0.61.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (357 entries)

en: 
    Additional support for:
ko: 
    추가 지원:

en:  --dont-restore		do not restore saved session
ko:  --dont-restore		저장된 세션을 복구하지 않습니다

en:  --help			show this message
ko:  --help			이 화면을 보여줌

en:  --locale locale	locale to use
ko:  --locale 로케일	사용할 로케일

en:  --no-autolaunch	do not autolaunch applications
ko:  --no-autolaunch	응용프로그램을 자동 실행하지 않음

en:  --no-clip		do not open the workspace Clip
ko:  --no-clip		작업공간 클립을 열지 않음

en:  --no-dock		do not open the application Dock
ko:  --no-dock		응용프로그램 독을 열지 않음

en:  --no-polling		do not periodically check for configuration updates
ko:  --no-polling		설정 갱신을 주기적으로 점검하지 않는다

en:  --static		do not update or save configurations
ko:  --static		설정을 갱신하거나 저장하지 않는다

en:  --version		print version and exit
ko:  --version		버전을 표시하고 종료

en:  --visual-id visualid	visual id of visual to use
ko:  --visual-id 비주얼ID	사용할 비주얼의 비주얼 ID

en:  -display host:dpy	display to use
ko:  -display 호스트:디스플레이	사용할 디스플레이

en:  This fatal error occured probably due to a bug. Please fill the included BUGFORM and report it to %s.
ko: 버그로 인해 치명적인 오류가 발생했습니다. BUGFORM을 작성하여 %s로 보내주시길 부탁드립니다.

en:  will be forcibly closed.
    Any unsaved changes will be lost.
    Please confirm.
ko: 을 강제 종료합니다.
    저장하지 않은 변경 사항은 잃게 됩니다.
    계속 합니까?

en: "%s" is not a valid bitmap file
ko: "%s"는 올바른 비트맵 파일이 아님

en: "%s" is not a valid color name
ko: "%s"는 올바른 색깔 이름이 아님

en: %d will be replaced with the file name
ko: %d는 파일 이름으로 대체합니다

en: %s aborted.
ko: %s는 중단되었습니다.

en: %s directory created with default configuration.
ko: %s 디렉터리는 기본 설정으로 만들어졌습니다.

en: %s will be replaced with current selection
ko: %s는 현재 선택으로 대체합니다

en: %s: invalid argument '%s'
ko: %s: 잘못된 인자 '%s'

en: %s: invalid key modifier "%s"
ko: %s: 잘못된 키 수정자 "%s"

en: %s: missing command
ko: %s: 명령어가 없음

en: %s: modifier key %s is not valid
ko: %s: 잘못된 수정자 키 %s

en: %s: unmatched '"' in menu file
ko: %s: 메뉴 파일의 '"' 짝이 맞지 않음

en: %s:can't add shortcut for entry "%s"
ko: %s:"%s" 항목에 빨리가기를 추가할 수 없음

en: %s:could not execute exit script
ko: %s:종료 스크립트를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: %s:could not execute initialization script
ko: %s:초기화 스크립트를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: %s:could not stat file "%s" in menu directory
ko: %s: 메뉴 디렉터리의 파일 "%s"에 접근할 수 없음

en: %s:could not stat menu
ko: %s:메뉴 파일에 접근할 수 없음

en: %s:could not stat menu:%s
ko: %s:메뉴 파일에 접근할 수 없음:%s

en: %s:format error in root menu configuration "%s"
ko: %s:최상위 메뉴 설정 "%s"의 형식 오류

en: %s:invalid kbd shortcut specification "%s"
ko: %s:잘못된 키보드 단축키 지정 "%s"

en: %s:invalid kbd shortcut specification "%s" for entry %s
ko: %s:잘못된 키보드 단축키 지정 "%s" (%s 항목)

en: %s:invalid key in shortcut "%s"
ko: %s:빨리가기 "%s"에 잘못된 키

en: %s:invalid key in shortcut "%s" for entry %s
ko: %s:단축키 "%s"에 잘못된 키 (%s 항목)

en: %s:missing parameter for menu command "%s"
ko: %s:메뉴 명령어 "%s" 의 인수가 빠졌음

en: %s:unknown command "%s" in menu config.
ko: %s:메뉴 설정의 "%s" 명령을 알 수 없음.

en: (%d colors)
ko: (%d 색)

en: (16 million colors)
ko: (160000 색)

en: (32 thousand colors)
ko: (32000 색)

en: (64 thousand colors)
ko: (64000 색)

en: (Supported)
ko: (지원됨)

en: (Unsupported)
ko: (지원되지 않음)

en: Abort and leave a core file
ko: core 파일을 남기고 종료함

en: Add a drawer
ko: 서랍 추가하기

en: Advanced
ko: 고급 항목

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: All icons in this drawer will be detached!
ko: 이 서랍에 있는 모든 아이콘이 제거될 것입니다.

en: All selected icons will be removed!
ko: 선택한 모든 아이콘이 없어질 것입니다!!

en: Allow Window Maker to switch workspace to satisfy
    a focus request (annoying).
ko: 윈도우 메이커가 포커스 요구에 맞추어 작업공간 바꾸기(성가심)

en: Any clips that auto-attracted icons so far won't do so anymore!
ko: 자동으로 아이콘을 담는 클립이 더 이상 담을 수 없습니다!

en: Application Attributes
ko: 응용프로그램 속성

en: Application Specific
ko: 응용프로그램에 따라 다른 설정

en: Application path and arguments
ko: 응용프로그램 경로와 인수

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Attract Icons
ko: 아이콘 모음

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Attributes...
ko: 속성 설정...

en: Auto raise & lower
ko: 자동 올림/내림

en: Autoattract Icons
ko: 아이콘 자동 모음

en: Autocollapse
ko: 자동 축소

en: Automatically hide application when it's started.
ko: 자동으로 숨겨진 채 응용프로그램이 실행되게 합니다.

en: Autoraise
ko: 자동 올림

en: Bring Here
ko: 여기로 가져오기

en: Browse...
ko: 찾기...

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Choose File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Click in the window you wish to inspect.
ko: 선택할 창을 클릭하십시오.

en: Clip Options
ko: 클립 옵션

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Collapsed
ko: 아이콘 숨김

en: Command for files dropped with DND
ko: 드래그&드롭으로 이동된 파일에 대한 명령

en: Command for middle-click launch
ko: 가운데 버튼을 눌러 실행할 명령

en: Commands
ko: 명령어

en: Could not execute command "%s"
ko: "%s" 명령을 실행할 수 없음.

en: Could not execute command:
ko: 다음 명령을 실행할 수 없음:

en: Could not find icon "%s" specified for this window
ko: 이 창에 지정된 아이콘 "%s"을 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not find image "%s" for option "%s"
ko: 다음 옵션으로 이미지 "%s" 를 찾지 못했습니다:  "%s"

en: Could not load image "%s" for option "%s"
ko: 다음 옵션으로 이미지 "%s" 를 읽지 못했습니다:  "%s"

en: Could not load image file
ko: 이미지 파일을 읽을 수 없음

en: Could not open directory "%s":
    %s
ko: 디렉터리를 열 수 없음 "%s":
    %s

en: Could not open specified icon "%s":%s
ko: 지정된 아이콘 "%s"을 열 수 없음:%s

en: Could not open specified icon file
ko: 지정한 아이콘을 열지 못함.

en: Could not open specified icon file: %s
ko: 지정된 아이콘 파일을 열 수 없음: %s

en: DND support was not compiled in
ko: DND 지원은 다음에서 컴파일 되지 않았습니다:

en: Defaults for all windows
ko: 모든 창의 기본값으로

en: Deminiaturize
ko: 보통크기

en: Deselect
ko: 선택제거

en: Destroy Last
ko: 마지막 작업공간 없앰

en: Directories
ko: 디렉터리

en: Disable border
ko: 테두리 없앰

en: Disable close button
ko: 닫기 버튼 없앰

en: Disable language button
ko: 언어 버튼 사용않기

en: Disable miniaturize button
ko: 최소화 버튼 없앰

en: Disable resizebar
ko: 크기조정 바 없앰

en: Disable the application icon for the application.
    Note that you won't be able to dock it anymore,
    and any icons that are already docked will stop
    working correctly.
ko: 응용프로그램 아이콘을 사용하지 않게 합니다.
    이를 사용하게 되면 이미 독에 들어가 있는
    응용프로그램 아이콘이 제대로 작동하지 않을
    수 있습니다.

en: Disable titlebar
ko: 타이틀바 사용안함

en: Do not allow the window to move itself completely
    outside the screen. For bug compatibility.
ko: 창이 화면 밖으로 나가지 못하도록 합니다.
    버그가 있는 프로그램들에서 사용할 수 있겠지요.

en: Do not bind keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키 연결 안함

en: Do not bind keyboard shortcuts from Window Maker
    when this window is focused. This will allow the
    window to receive all key combinations regardless
    of your shortcut configuration.
ko: 이 창이 활성화되어 있을 때 윈도우 메이커 키보드
    단축키에 반응하지 않게 합니다. 이럼으로써 단축키
    설정과 무관하게 그 창이 모든 키 조합을 받아들일
    있게 됩니다.

en: Do not bind mouse actions, such as `Alt'+drag
    in the window (when Alt is the modifier you have
    configured).
ko: 창에 대고 `Alt'+끌기(마우스 수정자를 `Alt'로 설정했을
    때)같은 마우스 동작에 반응하지 않도록 합니다.

en: Do not bind mouse clicks
ko: 마우스 클릭 연결 안함

en: Do not hide the window when issuing the
    `HideOthers' command.
ko: 이 창이 `다른 것들 숨김' 명령이 내려져도
    숨겨지지 않도록 합니다.

en: Do not include in switch panel while cycling windows.
ko: 창을 넘길 때 스위치패널을 포함하지 않는다.

en: Do not let it be minimized
ko: 최소화 막기

en: Do not let it take focus
ko: 활성화 안되게 함

en: Do not let the window of this application be
    minimized.
ko: 이 응용프로그램의 창이 최소화되지 않게 합니다.

en: Do not let the window take keyboard focus when you
    click on it.
ko: 창을 클릭해도 키보드 활성화가 되지 않도락 합니다.

en: Do not list the window in the window list menu.
ko: 이 창이 창 목록 메뉴에 나오지 않게 합니다.

en: Do not save the associated application in the
    session's state, so that it won't be restarted
    together with other applications when Window Maker
    starts.
ko: 윈도우 메이커가 시작할 때 다른 응용프로그램과 함께
    재시작되게 하지 않기 위해서 응용프로그램의 세션
    상태를 저장하지 않습니다.

en: Do not show in the switch panel
ko: 전환 패널에 나오지 않게 함

en: Do not show in the window list
ko: 창 목록 에 나오지 않게 함

en: Dock Icon
ko: 독 아이콘

en: Dock position
ko: 독 위치

en: Docked Application Settings
ko: 독된 응용프로그램 설정

en: Domain %s (%s) of defaults database is corrupted!
ko: 기본 데이터베이스의 도메인 %s (%s)이 깨졌습니다!

en: Domain %s (%s) of global defaults database is corrupted!
ko: 전역 기본 데이터베이스의 도메인 %s (%s)는 깨졌습니다!

en: Drawer
ko: 서랍

en: Drawer options
ko: 서랍 옵션

en: Emulate application icon
ko: 응용프로그램 아이콘 흉내내기

en: Enter command arguments:
ko: 명령어 인수를 입력하세요:

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error in cursor specification for key "%s"
ko: 키 "%s"에 대한 커서 지정 오류가 있습니다

en: Error in texture specification for key "%s"
ko: 키 "%s"의 텍스처 지정에 오류가 있습니다

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Exit window manager?
ko: 창 관리자를 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Exit...
ko: 종료...

en: Fatal error
ko: 치명적 오류

en: File Name:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Focus across workspaces
ko: 작업공간을 가로질러 활성화

en: Full screen maximization
ko: 전체 화면 최대화

en: Hide
ko: 숨김

en: Icon Chooser
ko: 아이콘 선택기

en: Icon Image
ko: 아이콘 이미지

en: Icon and Initial Workspace
ko: 아이콘과 초기 작업공간

en: Icon cannot be made omnipresent. Please make sure that no other icon is docked in the same position on the other workspaces and the Clip is not full in some workspace.
ko: 아이콘을 항상 보이게 할 수 없습니다. 다른 작업 공간의 같은 위치에 아이콘이 도크되지 않았는지 그리고 다른 작업공간의 클립이 가득차지 않았는지 확인 하시기 바랍니다.

en: Icon filename:
ko: 아이콘 파일 이름:

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Ignore 'Hide Others'
ko: '다른 것들 숨김'을 무시함

en: Ignore 'Save Session'
ko: '세션 저장'을 무시함

en: Ignore client supplied icon
ko: 클라이언트 제공 아이콘 무시함

en: Ignore client supplied icon is set, but icon filename textbox is empty. Using client supplied icon
ko: 클라이언트 제공 아이콘을  무시하도록 설정되었지만, 아이콘 파일 이름 글자창이 비었습니다. 클라이언트 제공 아이콘을 사용합니다

en: Image formats:
ko: 이미지 형식:

en: Incorrect number of elements in array for key "%s".
ko: 키 "%s"에 대한 배열의 원소 수가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Initial Workspace
ko: 초기 작업공간

en: Inspecting  %s.%s
ko:  %s.%s 검사중

en: Invalid argument for option "%s" item %d
ko: 옵션 "%s" 항목 %d 에 잘못된 인수입니다

en: Invalid arguments for option "%s"
ko: 옵션 "%s" 에  잘못된 인자

en: Invalid number of arguments for option "%s"
ko: 옵션 "%s"에 대한 인자의 개수가 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid split sizes for switch panel back image.
ko: 스위치패널 배경 이미지에 맞지 않는 크기

en: Keep Icon
ko: 아이콘 유지

en: Keep Icons
ko: 아이콘 유지

en: Keep at bottom
ko: 항상 아래로/가라앉음

en: Keep at bottom (sunken)
ko: 항상 아래로 (가라앉음)

en: Keep inside screen
ko: 항상 화면 안에 위치

en: Keep on Top
ko: 항상 위로

en: Keep on top
ko: 항상 위로

en: Keep on top (floating)
ko: 항상 위로 (떠다님)

en: Keep the window over other windows, not allowing
    them to cover it.
ko: 이 창이 항상 다른 창의 위로 오도록 합니다.

en: Keep the window under all other windows.
ko: 이 창이 다른 모든 창의 아래로 가도록 합니다.

en: Kill
ko: 강제 종료

en: Kill Application
ko: 응용프로그램을 강제 종료

en: Kill Window System session?
    (all applications will be closed)
ko: 윈도우 시스템 세션을 종료합니까?
    (모든 응용프로그램이 종료됩니다)

en: Kill X session
ko: X 세션 종료

en: Last Used
ko: 마지막으로 사용됨

en: Launch
ko: 실행

en: Legal
ko: 법률 사항

en: Lock (prevent accidental removal)
ko: 잠금 (실수로 없애는 것을 막기 위함)

en: Make the window be automatically maximized when it's
    first shown.
ko: 자동으로 최대화되어 실행되도록 합니다.

en: Make the window be automatically miniaturized when it's
    first shown.
ko: 자동으로 최소화되어 실행되도록 합니다.

en: Make the window use the whole screen space when it's
    maximized. The titlebar and resizebar will be moved
    to outside the screen.
ko: 창을 화면에 들어갈 수 있는 최대의 크기로 만듭니다.
    타이틀바와 크기조정바는 화면의 밖에 위치하게 됩니다.

en: Make this window act as an application that provides
    enough information to Window Maker for a dockable
    application icon to be created.
ko: 이 창이, 독에 놓을 수 있는 응용프로그램 아이콘이
    생성되도록 윈도우 메이커에 충분한 정보를 제공하는
    응용프로그램으로 동작하게 한다.

en: Make window present in all workspaces.
ko: 모든 작업공간에서 창이 보이도록 합니다.

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Miniaturize
ko: 최소화

en: Miniwindow Image
ko: 아이콘 이미지

en: Move Icon To
ko: 아이콘 옮김

en: Move Icons To
ko: 아이콘 옮김

en: Move To
ko: 이동

en: New
ko: 새 작업공간 만듬

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No application icon
ko: 응용프로그램 아이콘 없음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Nowhere in particular
ko: 특별한 설정 없음

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Omnipresent
ko: 항상 보임

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Program Arguments
ko: 프로그램 인수

en: Reload
ko: 다시읽기

en: Remove Icon
ko: 아이콘 없앰

en: Remove Icons
ko: 아이콘 없앰

en: Remove drawer
ko: 서랍 제거하기

en: Remove the 1 pixel black border around the window.
ko: 창 주위의 1 픽셀짜리 검은 테두리를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Remove the `close window' button of this window.
ko: 이 창에서 `창 닫기' 버튼을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Remove the `miniaturize window' button of the window.
ko: 이 창에서 `창 최소화' 버튼을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Remove the `toggle language' button of the window.
ko: 이 창에서 `언어 선택' 버튼을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Remove the resizebar of this window.
ko: 이 창에서 크기조정 바를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Remove the titlebar of this window.
    To access the window commands menu of a window
    without its titlebar, press Control+Esc (or the
    equivalent shortcut, if you changed the default
    settings).
ko: 이 창에서 타이틀바를 사용하지 않습니다.
    이 때 창 명령 메뉴를 불러오려면 Control+Esc
    (또는 설정된 단축키를)를 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Rename Workspace
ko: 작업공간 이름 바꿈

en: Resize/Move
ko: 크기 조절/이동

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Restart Window Maker
ko: 윈도우 메이커 재시작

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save workspace state
ko: 작업공간 상태 저장

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select All Icons
ko: 모든 아이콘 선택

en: Select action
ko: 동작을 선택

en: Select window
ko: 창 선택

en: Selected
ko: 선택됨

en: Set Icon...
ko: 아이콘 지정...

en: Set Shortcut
ko: 단축키 선택

en: Settings...
ko: 설정...

en: Shade
ko: 가림

en: Shared application icon
ko: 응용프로그램 아이콘 공유

en: Solaris
ko: 솔라리스

en: Some icons cannot be made omnipresent. Please make sure that no other icon is docked in the same positions on the other workspaces and the Clip is not full in some workspace.
ko: 몇몇 아이콘을 항상 보이게 할 수 없습니다. 다른 작업 공간의 같은 위치에 아이콘이 도크되지 않았는지 그리고 다른 작업공간의 클립이 가득차지 않았는지 확인 하시기 바랍니다.

en: Start alternate window manager
ko: 대체용 창 관리자를 시작...

en: Start hidden
ko: 숨긴 채 실행

en: Start maximized
ko: 최대화하여 실행

en: Start miniaturized
ko: 최소화하여 실행

en: Start when Window Maker is started
ko: 윈도우 메이커를 실행할 때 시작함

en: The NumLock, ScrollLock or similar key seems to be turned on. Turn it off or some mouse actions and keyboard shortcuts will not work.
ko: NumLock, ScrollLock 이나 다른 비슷한 종류의 키가 켜져 있는 것 같습니다.끄지 않으면 일부 마우스 동작이나 키보드 단축키가 동작하지 않습니다.

en: The Window Maker window manager for the X window system
ko: X 윈도 시스템용 윈도우 메이커 창 관리자

en: The applications menu could not be loaded. Look at the console output for a detailed description of the errors.
ko: 응용프로그램 메뉴를 읽을 수 없음. 콘솔로 출력되는 자세한 오류 메세지를 참고하십시오.

en: The configuration will apply to all
    windows that have their WM_CLASS
    property set to the above selected
    name, when saved.
ko: 설정을 저장하면 WM_CLASS 속성값이
    위에서 선택한 이름으로 되어 있는
    모든 창에 그 설정이 적용됩니다.

en: The drawer that auto-attracted icons so far won't do so anymore!
ko: 아이콘을 자동으로 담는 서랍이 더이상 담을 수 없습니다!

en: The workspace to place the window when it's first shown.
ko: 이 창을 처음으로 표시할 작업공간을 지정합니다.

en: There are more than one WINDOWS_MENU commands in the applications menu. Only one is allowed.
ko: 응용프로그램 메뉴에 WINDOWS_MENU 명령이 둘 이상 있습니다. 하나만 있어야 합니다.

en: There are more than one WORKSPACE_MENU commands in the applications menu. Only one is allowed.
ko: 응용프로그램 메뉴에 WORKSPACE_MENU 명령이 둘 이상 있습니다. 하나만 있어야 합니다.

en: There was an error while creating GNUstep directory, please make sure you have installed Window Maker correctly and run wmaker.inst
ko: GNUstep 디렉터리를 만드는데 오류가 있습니다, 윈도우 메이커가 제대로 설치되었는지 확인하고  wmaker.inst를 실행합니다

en: This will kill the application.
    Any unsaved changes will be lost.
    Please confirm.
ko: 응용프로그램을 강제 종료합니다.
    저장하지 않은 변경 사항은 잃게
    됩니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Toggle Omnipresent
ko: 항상 보임 선택/취소

en: Total memory allocated: %i kB (in use: %i kB).
ko: 사용된 전체 메모리: %i kB (사용중: %i kB).

en: Total memory allocated: %i kB (in use: %i kB, %d free chunks).
ko: 사용된 전체 메모리: %i kB (사용중: %i kB, %d 사용가능).

en: Try '%s --help' for more information
ko: 더 많은 정보를 원하시면 '%s --help' 하시기 바랍니다.

en: Type the command used to launch the application
ko: 응용프로그램을 실행하는데 필요한 명령을 입력합니다

en: Type the name for workspace %i:
ko: 작업공간 %i의 이름을 입력하세요:

en: Unhide
ko: 숨김 해제

en: Unhide Here
ko: 숨긴 것 이곳에 보임

en: Unmaximize
ko: 보통크기

en: Unselect All Icons
ko: 모든 아이콘 선택 해제

en: Unshade
ko: 보임

en: Usage: %s [options]
ko: 사용법: %s [옵션]

en: Use a single shared application icon for all of
    the instances of this application.
ko: 이 응용프로그램의 모든 인스턴스에
    같은 아이콘을 사용합니다.

en: Using visual 0x%x: %s %ibpp
ko: 해상도 0x%x: %s %ibpp 를 사용합니다

en: Value for option "%s" must be an array of 7 strings
ko: 옵션 값 "%s"  은 7글자이어야 합니다

en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: What do you want to do now?
ko: 지금 무엇을 하려 합니까?

en: Window Attributes
ko: 창 속성

en: Window List
ko: 창 목록

en: Window Maker received signal %i.
ko: 윈도우 메이커가 %i 신호를 받음.

en: Window Manager for X
ko:  X용 창 관리자

en: Window Specification
ko: 창 선택

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Workspace %i
ko: 작업공간 %i

en: Workspace Clip
ko: 작업공간 클립

en: Workspaces
ko: 작업공간

en: Wrong option format for key "%s". Should be %s.
ko: "%s" 키의 옵션 형식이 잘못됨. %s이어야 합니다.

en: Wrong type for background of workspace %i. Should be a texture.
ko: 작업공간 배경 종류가 잘못되었습니다 %i. 텍스처여야 합니다.

en: Wrong type for workspace background. Should be a texture type.
ko: 작업공간 배경 종류가 잘못되었습니다. 텍스처여야 합니다.

en: Wrong value for key "%s". Should be Coordinate.
ko: "%s" 키 값이 잘못됨. 좌표가 되어야 합니다.

en: X server does not support locale
ko: X 서버가 로케일을 지원하지 않습니다

en: XKB is not supported. KbdModeLock is automatically disabled.
ko: XKB를 지원하지 않습니다. KbdModeLock이 자동으로 사용 중지되었습니다.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: bad number of arguments in cursor specification
ko: 커서 지정에 인수의 개수가 잘못되었습니다

en: bad number of arguments in gradient specification
ko: 그래디언트 지정에 인수의 갯수가 잘못되었습니다

en: bad number of arguments in textured gradient specification
ko: 텍스쳐 그래디언트 지정에 인수의 갯수가 잘못되었습니다

en: bad opacity value for tgradient texture "%s". Should be [0..255]
ko: tgradient 텍스처 "%s"에 잘못된 불투명도 값이 있습니다. [0..255]여야 합니다.

en: bad value for visualid: "%s"
ko: 비주얼 ID에 잘못된 값: "%s"

en: bad value in dock state info:%s
ko: 독 상태정보에 잘못된 값:%s

en: bad value in docked icon state info %s
ko: Dock 아이콘의 상태정보에 잘못된 값 %s

en: bad value in menus state info: %s
ko: 메뉴 상태 정보에 잘못된 값: %s

en: bad window name value in %s state info
ko: 상태 정보 %s의 창 이름이 잘못됨

en: can't convert "%s" to boolean
ko: "%s"를 부울 값으로 바꿀 수 없음

en: can't convert "%s" to boolean for key "%s"
ko: "%s"를 키 "%s"에 대해 부울 값으로 변환할 수 없습니다

en: can't convert "%s" to integer for key "%s"
ko: "%s"를 키 "%s"에 대해 정수값으로 변환할 수 없습니다

en: can't convert array to integers for "%s".
ko: "%s"에 대해 배열을 정수값으로 변환할 수 없음.

en: cannot open connection for crashing dialog panel. Aborting.
ko: 비정상 종료 대화 패널과 연결을 하지 못했습니다. 종료합니다.

en: cannot set locale modifiers
ko: 로케일 수정자(modifier)를 설정할 수 없음

en: could not access menu "%s" referenced in WMRootMenu
ko: WMRootMenu에서 참조하는 메뉴 "%s"에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: could not add an inotify watch on path %s. Changes to the defaults database will require a restart to take effect.
ko: 경로 %s에 inotify 감시를 추가하지 못했습니다. 기본 데이터베이스로 바꾸면 다시 시작할 필요가 있습니다.

en: could not allocate color "%s"
ko: "%s" 색상을 할당할 수 없음

en: could not allocate image buffer
ko: 이미지 버퍼를 할당할 수 없음

en: could not create Workspace menu
ko: 작업공간 메뉴를 만들수 없음

en: could not create options submenu for Clip menu
ko: 클립 메뉴를 위한 옵션 하부메뉴를 만들 수 없습니다

en: could not create options submenu for dock position menu
ko: 독 위치 메뉴를 위한 옵션 하부메뉴를 만들 수 없습니다

en: could not create submenu for window menu
ko: 창 메뉴를 위한 하부메뉴를 만들 수 없습니다

en: could not create workspace submenu for Clip menu
ko: 클립 메뉴를 위한 작업공간 하부메뉴를 만들 수 없습니다

en: could not exec %s
ko: %s를 실행할 수 없음

en: could not find cursor bitmap file "%s"
ko: 커서 비트맵 파일 "%s"을 찾지 못했습니다

en: could not find default icon "%s"
ko: 기본 아이콘 "%s"를 찾지 못함

en: could not find icon %s, used in a docked application
ko: 도킹된 응용프로그램에 사용할 아이콘 %s을 찾을 수 없음

en: could not find menu file "%s" referenced in WMRootMenu
ko: WMRootMenu에서 참조하는 메뉴 파일 "%s"를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: could not find user GNUstep directory (%s).
ko: 사용자 GNUstep 디렉터리 (%s)를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: could not get color for key "%s"
ko: 키 "%s"의 색을 얻을 수 없음

en: could not get window list!!
ko: 창 목록를 얻을 수 없습니다!!

en: could not initialise an inotify instance. Changes to the defaults database will require a restart to take effect. Check your kernel!
ko: inotify를 초기화하지 못했습니다. 기본 데이터베이스로 바꾸면 다시 시작해야 합니다. 커널을 점검하기 바합니다!

en: could not initialize WINGs widget set
ko: WINGs 위젯 모음을 초기화 할 수 없습니다

en: could not initialize graphics library context: %s
ko: 그래픽 라이브러리 환경을 초기화 할수 없음: %s

en: could not launch application %s
ko: 응용프로그램 %s을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: could not load any usable font!!!
ko: 사용 가능한 글꼴을 읽을 수 없습니다!!!

en: could not load domain %s from global defaults database
ko: 전역 기본 데이터베이스에서 도메인 %s를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: could not load domain %s from user defaults database
ko: 사용자 기본 데이터베이스에서 도메인 %s를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: could not load logo image for panels: %s
ko: 패널에 쓰일 로고 이미지를 읽지 못함: %s

en: could not load texture pixmap "%s":%s
ko: 텍스처 픽스맵 "%s"을 열 수가 없음: %s

en: could not manage any screen
ko: 모든 화면을 제어할 수 없음

en: could not manage screen %i
ko: 화면 %i를 제어할 수 없음

en: could not open display "%s"
ko: "%s" 디스플레이를 열지 못함.

en: could not open menu file "%s": %s
ko: 메뉴 파일을 열 수 없음 "%s": %s

en: could not parse color "%s"
ko: "%s" 색상을 해석할 수 없습니다

en: could not read domain "%s" from defaults database
ko: 기본 데이터베이스에서 도메인 "%s"를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: could not render texture for icon background
ko: 아이콘 배경의 텍스처를 그릴 수 없습니다

en: could not render texture: %s
ko: 텍스처를 렌더링 할 수 없음: %s

en: could not save session state in %s
ko: %s의 세션 상태를 저장하지 못함

en: could not send message to background image helper
ko: 배경 이미지 "%s" 를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: error loading image file "%s": %s
ko: 이미지 파일 "%s"를 읽는 중 오류: %s

en: error rendering image: %s
ko: 이미지 렌더링 오류: %s

en: error rendering image:%s
ko: 이미지 렌더링 오류:%s

en: failed to open bitmap file "%s"
ko: 비트맵 파일 "%s"를 열 수 없습니다

en: failed to restart Window Maker.
ko: 윈도우 메이커 재시작 실패.

en: icon "%s" doesn't exist, check your config files
ko:  "%s" 아이콘이 없습니다. 설정 파일을 점검하기 바랍니다

en: icon size is configured to %i, but it's too small. Using 16 instead
ko: 아이콘 크기가 %i로 지정되었지만 너무 작아 16으로 대신합니다

en: image file "%s" used as texture could not be found.
ko: 텍스처로 사용하는 이미지 파일 "%s"을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: internal X error: %s
ko: X 내부 에러: %s

en: invalid OPEN_MENU specification: %s
ko: OPEN_MENU 지정이 잘못됨: %s

en: invalid OPEN_PLMENU specification: %s
ko: OPEN_PLMENU 지정이 잘못됨: %s

en: invalid global menu file %s
ko: 잘못된 전역 메뉴 파일 %s

en: invalid menu file, MENU command is missing
ko: 잘못된 메뉴 파일. MENU 명령이 빠졌습니다

en: invalid texture type %s
ko: 잘못된 텍스처 유형 %s

en: it seems that there is already a window manager running
ko: 이미 다른 창 관리자가 동작하고 있는 것 같습니다

en: missing command in menu config
ko: 메뉴 설정에서 명령을 찾을 수 없음

en: no title given for the root menu
ko: 최상위 메뉴에 제목이 없습니다

en: option "%s" is deprecated, please remove it from your script
ko:  "%s" 옵션은 폐기되었습니다. 스크립트에서 제거하기 바랍니다.

en: out of memory during expansion of "%%W"
ko: "%%W" 확장 중 메모리 부족

en: out of memory during expansion of "%%a"
ko: "%%a" 확장 중 메모리 부족

en: out of memory during expansion of "%%d"
ko: "%%d" 확장 중 메모리 부족

en: out of memory during expansion of "%%s"
ko: "%%s" 확장 중 메모리 부족

en: out of memory during expansion of "%%w"
ko: "%%w" 확장 중 메모리 부족

en: out of memory during expansion of "%s"
ko: "%s" 확장 중 메모리 부족

en: out of memory reading bitmap file "%s"
ko: 비트맵 파일 "%s" 읽는 중 메모리 부족

en: out of memory while constructing directory menu %s
ko: 디렉터리 메뉴 %s 생성 중 메모리 부족

en: selection not available
ko: 선택 불가능

en: syntax error in menu file: END declaration missing
ko: 메뉴 파일에서 문법 오류: END 선언 없음

en: there are too many icons stored in dock. Ignoring what doesn't fit
ko: Dock에 들어간 아이콘이 너무 많음. 맞지 않는 것은 무시합니다

en: there are too many icons stored in drawer. Ignoring what doesn't fit
ko: 서랍에 저장된 아이콘이 너무 많습니다. 맞지 않는 것은 무시합니다

en: too few arguments for %s
ko: %s를 위한 인자가 부족합니다

en: too few arguments in multicolor gradient specification
ko: 다중색 그래디언트 지정에 인수의 갯수가 너무 적습니다

en: too many parameters in OPEN_MENU: %s
ko: OPEN_MENU에 인수가 너무 많음: %s

en: unknown builtin cursor name "%s"
ko: 알 수 없는 내장 커서 이름 "%s"

en: using default "%s" instead
ko: 기본값인 "%s"를 대신 사용함

en: using default menu file "%s" as the menu referenced in WMRootMenu could not be found
ko: WMRootMenu에서 참조하는 메뉴 파일을 찾을 수 없으므로 "%s"를 기본 메뉴 파일로 사용합니다

en: wrong option value for key "%s"; got "%s", should be one of %s.
ko: 키 "%s"의 옵션 값이 잘못됨; "%s"를 받았지만, "%s" 중 하나이어야 합니다.
