dconf master - en to ko translation catalogue (387 entries)

en:  and one dconf operation delayed. |  and %u dconf operations delayed.
ko[0]:  그리고 %u개 dconf 동작이 지연 상태입니다.

en: %s (key erased)
ko: %s (키 지워짐)

en: %s (local keys)
ko: %s (로컬 키)

en: A (simple) string conflicting key that should give a error
ko: 오류를 출력해야 하는 (간단한) 문자열 충돌 키

en: A 1-choice enumeration
ko: 1개 선택 열거형

en: A 1-choice integer value
ko: 1개 선택 정수 값

en: A 16-bit signed integer. See also the “integer-16-unsigned” key.
ko: 16비트 부호 있는 정수, “integer-16-unsigned” 키도 참고.

en: A 16-bit unsigned integer. See also the “integer-16-signed” key.
ko: 16비트 부호 없는 정수, “integer-16-signed” 키도 참고.

en: A 32-bit signed integer, defined by a relocatable schema.
ko: 32비트 부호 있는 정수, 위치 이동 가능 스키마에서 정의.

en: A 32-bit signed integer. See also the “integer-32-unsigned” key.
ko: 32비트 부호 있는 정수, “integer-32-unsigned” 키도 참고.

en: A 32-bit unsigned integer. See also the “integer-32-signed” key.
ko: 32비트 부호 없는 정수, “integer-32-signed” 키도 참고.

en: A 5-choices enumeration
ko: 5개 선택 열거형

en: A 64-bit signed integer. See also the “integer-64-unsigned” key.
ko: 64비트 부호 있는 정수, “integer-64-unsigned” 키도 참고.

en: A 64-bit unsigned integer. See also the “integer-64-signed” key.
ko: 64비트 부호 없는 정수, “integer-64-signed” 키도 참고.

en: A D-Bus handle type, type ‘h’
ko: D-버스 핸들 타입, 타입 ‘h’

en: A D-Bus object path array, type ‘ao’
ko: D-버스 오브젝트 경로 배열, 타입 ‘ao’

en: A D-Bus object path, type ‘o’
ko: D-버스 오브젝트 경로, 타입 ‘o’

en: A D-Bus signature is a string used as type signature for a D-Bus method or message. If you are not interacting with D-Bus, then there is no reason to make use of this type.
ko: D-버스 시그너쳐는 D-버스 메서드나 메시지에 타입 시그너쳐로 사용하는 문자열입니다. D-버스를 이용해 통신하지 않는다면 이 타입을 사용할 이유가 없습니다.

en: A D-Bus signature, type ‘g’
ko: D-버스 시그너쳐, 타입 ‘g’

en: A boolean, type ‘b’
ko: 불리언, 타입 ‘b’

en: A byte (unsigned), type ‘y’
ko: 바이트 (부호 없음), 타입 ‘y’

en: A byte value is an integer between 0 and 255. It may be used to pass around characters.
ko: 바이트 값은 0과 255 사이의 정수 값입니다. 문자를 전달하는데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: A bytestring array, type ‘aay’
ko: 바이트 문자열 배열, 타입 ‘aay’

en: A bytestring, type ‘ay’
ko: 바이트 문자열, 타입 ‘ay’

en: A custom type, here ‘(ii)’
ko: 사용자 설정 타입, ‘(ii)’

en: A dictionary entry of type ‘{ss}’
ko: ‘{ss}’ 타입의 딕셔너리 항목

en: A dictionary maps values of a basic type to another value (of any type). A dictionary entry is one such mapping.
ko: 딕셔너리는 어떤 기본 타입을 다른 (어떤 타입이든) 값으로 매핑합니다. 딕셔너리 엔트리는 그러한 매핑 중 하나를 말합니다.

en: A dictionary maps values of a basic type to another value (of any type). One simple use case is to map strings to variants.
ko: 딕셔너리는 어떤 기본 타입을 다른 (어떤 타입이든) 값으로 매핑합니다. 한가지 예는 문자열을 베리언트로 매핑하는 경우입니다.

en: A dictionary that maps schema IDs with path specifications. It is used to allow the user to associate a relocatable schema to certain paths. Path specifications may contain wildcards in the form of empty segments (e.g. /ca/desrt/dconf-editor//), defining possibly multiple paths. The same schema ID may be associated with multiple path specifications.
ko: 스키마 ID와 경로 지정을 매핑하는 테이블. 사용자는 이 테이블을 이용해 위치 이동 가능 스키마를 특정 경로에 연결할 수 있습니다. 경로 지정은 빈 세그먼트 형태로 (예: /ca/desrt/dconf-editor//) 여러 경로가 가능함을 지정하는 와일드카드가 들어갈 수 있습니다. 하나의 동일한 스키마 ID를 여러 경로 지정과 연결할 수도 있습니다.

en: A double value could represent any real number.
ko: 배정밀도 부동소수 값은 실수 값을 표현하는데 사용합니다.

en: A double, type ‘d’
ko: 배정밀도 부동소수, 타입 ‘d’

en: A flag for skipping unnecessary subfolders
ko: 불필요한 하위 폴더를 건너 뛰는 플래그

en: A flag to check for added or removed schemas
ko: 추가하거나 제거한 스키마를 검사하는 플래그

en: A flag to enable maximized mode
ko: 최대화 모드를 활성화하는 플래그

en: A flag to enable small rows for bookmarks list
ko: 책갈피 목록에 대해 작은 줄을 사용하는 플래그

en: A flag to enable small rows for keys list
ko: 키 목록에 대해 작은 줄을 사용하는 플래그

en: A flag to follow system night light
ko: 시스템 야간 모드 설정 따르는 플래그

en: A flag to restore the last view
ko: 마지막 뷰를 복구하는 플래그

en: A flag to sort keys list case-sensitively
ko: 키 목록을 대소문자 구별해서 정렬하는 플래그

en: A graphical tool for editing the dconf database
ko: dconf 데이터베이스를 편집하는 그래픽 도구

en: A graphical viewer and editor of applications’ internal settings.
ko: 프로그램의 내부 설정 값을 보고 편집하는 프로그램.

en: A list of bookmarked paths
ko: 북마크한 경로의 목록

en: A long integer, type ‘x’
ko: long 정수, 타입 ‘x’

en: A normal non-conflicting key from Conflict1
ko: Conflict1에서 충돌하지 않는 일반 키

en: A normal non-conflicting key from Conflict2
ko: Conflict2에서 충돌하지 않는 일반 키

en: A nullable boolean, type ‘mb’
ko: 널 가능 불리언, 타입 ‘mb’

en: A nullable string, type ‘ms’
ko: 널 가능 문자열, 타입 ‘ms’

en: A nullable-string conflicting key that should give an error
ko: 오류를 출력해야 하는 널 가능 충돌하는 키

en: A number with range
ko: 범위가 있는 수

en: A path to restore the last view
ko: 마지막 뷰를 복구할 경로

en: A path to restore the pathbar state
ko: 경로 입력창 상태를 복구할 경로

en: A range could limit an integer key to only allow one value, but that’s probably an error. Dconf Editor warns you in that case.
ko: 정수의 범위로 하나의 값만 허용하는 것도 가능하긴 하지만, 보통은 오류가 있는 경우입니다. 이런 경우 dconf 편집기에서 경고를 표시합니다.

en: A short integer, type ‘n’
ko: short 정수, 타입 ‘n’

en: A string array contains any number of strings of whatever length. It may be an empty array, “[]”.
ko: 문자열 배열에는 어떤 길이든 문자열을 몇 개라도 들어 있을 수 있습니다. 빈 배열일(“[]”) 수도 있습니다.

en: A string array, type ‘as’
ko: 문자열 배열, 타입 ‘as’

en: A string, type ‘s’
ko: 문자열, 타입 ‘s’

en: A variant, type ‘v’
ko: 베리언트, 타입 ‘v’

en: A “vardict”, type ‘a{sv}’
ko: “가변 딕셔너리”, 타입 ‘a{sv}’

en: About
ko: 정보

en: About Dconf Editor
ko: dconf 편집기 정보

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: An enumeration could contain only one item, but that’s probably an error. Dconf Editor warns you in that case.
ko: 열거형에 하나의 항목만 들어 있는 것도 가능하긴 하지만, 보통은 오류가 있는 경우입니다. 이런 경우 dconf 편집기에서 경고를 표시합니다.

en: An object path array could contain any number of object paths (including none: “[]”). If you are not interacting with D-Bus, then there is no reason to make use of this type.
ko: 오브젝트 경로 배열은 임의 개수의 오브젝트 경로가 들어 있습니다. (없으면 “[]”) D-버스를 이용해 통신하지 않는다면 이 타입을 사용할 이유가 없습니다.

en: An object path is used to identify D-Bus objects at a given destination on the bus. If you are not interacting with D-Bus, then there is no reason to make use of this type.
ko: 오브젝트 경로는 D-버스의 주어진 대상에서 오브젝트를 구별하는데 사용합니다. D-버스를 이용해 통신하지 않는다면 이 타입을 사용할 이유가 없습니다.

en: An unsigned long integer, type ‘t’
ko: 부호없는 long 정수, 타입 ‘t’

en: An unsigned short integer, type ‘q’
ko: 부호 없는 short 정수, 타입 ‘q’

en: An unsigned usual integer, type ‘u’
ko: 부호 없는 일반 정수, 타입 ‘u’

en: An usual boolean value, defined by a relocatable schema.
ko: 일반 불리언 값, 위치 이동 가능 스키마에서 정의.

en: An usual integer, type ‘i’
ko: 일반 정수, 타입 ‘i’

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply all
ko: 모두 적용

en: Arguments description:
ko: 인자 설명:

en: Bookmark
ko: 북마크

en: Bookmark this Location
ko: 이 위치 북마크

en: Bookmark this Search
ko: 이 검색 북마크

en: Bookmarks
ko: 북마크

en: Bookmarks will
    be added here
ko: 여기에 북마크가
    추가됩니다

en: Boolean
ko: 불리언

en: Booleans can only take two values, “true” or “false”.
ko: 불리언은 “참”이나 “거짓”의 값만 가능합니다.

en: Browse the keys used by installed applications
ko: 설치한 프로그램이 사용하는 키를 살펴봅니다

en: Cannot find key “%s”.
ko: “%s” 키를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot understand second argument in this context.
ko: 이 문맥에서 두번째 인자를 이해할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot understand: given path contains “//”.
ko: 이해할 수 없습니다: 주어진 경로에 “//”가 들어 있습니다.

en: Cannot understand: slash character in second argument.
ko: 이해 불가: 두번째 인자에 '/' 문자가 들어 있습니다.

en: Cannot understand: space character in argument.
ko: 이해 불가: 인자에 공백 문자가 들어 있습니다.

en: Cannot understand: too many arguments.
ko: 이해 불가: 인자가 너무 많습니다.

en: Change the behaviour of a key value change request
ko: 키 값 바꾸기 요청의 동작을 바꿉니다

en: Changes will be delayed until you request it.
ko: 바뀐 사항은 요청하기까지 지연됩니다.

en: Close search
ko: 검색 닫기

en: Close search results
ko: 검색 결과 닫기

en: Configuration editor for dconf
ko: dconf용 설정 편집기

en: Conflicting key defaulting to “1” that should give an error
ko: 오류를 출력해야 하는 기본값이 “1”인 충돌하는 키

en: Conflicting key defaulting to “2” that should give an error
ko: 오류를 출력해야 하는 기본값이 “2”인 충돌하는 키

en: Conflicting key from Conflict1 that should give a warning
ko: 경고를 출력해야 하는 Conflict1에서 충돌하는 키

en: Conflicting key from Conflict2 that should give a warning
ko: 경고를 출력해야 하는 Conflict2에서 충돌하는 키

en: Conflicting key with no range that should give an error
ko: 오류를 출력해야 하는 범위가 없는 충돌하는 키

en: Conflicting key with range 0~5 that should give an error
ko: 오류를 출력해야 하는 범위가 0-5인 충돌하는 키

en: Contains all paths bookmarked by the user as an array of strings.
ko: 사용자가 북마크한 모든 경로가 문자열의 배열로 들어 있습니다.

en: Copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사됨

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy current path
ko: 현재 경로 복사

en: Creators
ko: 개발

en: Credits
ko: 만든 이

en: Current value
ko: 현재 값

en: Current view actions
ko: 현재 뷰 동작

en: Custom value
ko: 사용자 설정 값

en: Customize…
ko: 사용자 설정…

en: DConf backend
ko: DConf 백엔드

en: Dconf Editor
ko: dconf 편집기

en: Dconf Editor can monitor if schemas are added or removed from the multiple possible locations. That’s done by checking every three seconds if the schemas list has changed. As this way to do is suboptimal, this function can be disabled by setting this flag to “false”. Note that this option will be removed when a better way to do things is found.
ko: dconf 편집 프로그램은 스키마를 여러 위치에 추가했거나 제거했는지 여부를 감시할 수 있습니다. 매 3초마다 스키마 목록이 바뀌었는지 확인하는 방법을 사용합니다. 이런 방법은 최적의 방법이 아니므로, 이 기능은 이 플래그를 “거짓”으로 설정해서 기본값으로 꺼져 있습니다. 앞으로 더 나은 방법이 생기면 이 옵션은 제거될 수 있습니다.

en: Dconf Editor is a tool to allow direct editing of the dconf configuration database. This is useful when developing applications that use these settings.
ko: dconf 편집기는 dconf 설정 데이터베이스를 직접 편집하는 도구입니다. 이 설정을 사용하는 프로그램을 개발하는데 좋습니다.

en: Dconf Editor lets you edit any settings type supported by GSettings, falling back on a string entry when it doesn’t have a better way to do. Here is a tuple of two 32-bit signed integers.
ko: dconf 편집기에서는 GSettings에서 지원하는 모든 타입의 설정을 편집할 수 있습니다. 더 나은 다른 방법이 없으면 문자열 항목을 설정합니다. 다음은 2개의 32비트 부호 있는 정수의 튜플입니다.

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default value
ko: 기본값

en: Defined by
ko: 정의한 곳

en: Delayed mode is on
    but
    no pending changes
ko: 지연 모드 사용 중
    하지만
    저장하지 않은 바뀐 사항 없음

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Directly edit your entire configuration database
ko: 모든 설정 데이터베이스를 직접 편집합니다

en: Dismiss
ko: 버리기

en: Dismiss all
ko: 모두 버리기

en: Dismiss change
ko: 바뀐 사항 버리기

en: Do not erase
ko: 지우지 않기

en: Do not show initial warning
ko: 최초 경고 표시하지 않음

en: Don’t forget that some options may break applications, so be careful.
ko: 옵션에 따라 잘못 바꾸면 프로그램 실행에 문제가 있을 수도 있습니다. 그러니 주의하십시오.

en: Double
ko: 배정밀도 부동소수점

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Editing your configuration directly is an advanced feature and may cause applications to not work correctly.
ko: 설정을 직접 편집하는 기능은 고급 기능이므로 잘못 편집하면 프로그램이 정상 동작하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Empty tuple
ko: 빈 튜플

en: Enabled relocatable schema mapping facilities
ko: 위치 이동 가능 스키마 매핑 기능 사용

en: Enter delay mode
ko: 지연 모드 사용

en: Enumeration
ko: 열거형

en: Enumerations could be done either with the “enum” attribute, or with a “choices” tag.
ko: 열거형은 “enum” 속성이나 “choices” 태그로 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Erase key
ko: 키 지우기

en: Every numeral setting (integers and unsigned integers of every type, plus doubles) could be limited to a custom range of values. For example, this integer could only take a value between -2 and 10.
ko: 모든 종류의 수치 설정(모든 타입의 정수 및 부호 없는 정수, 배정밀도 부동소수 포함)은 사용자가 설정한 범위로 한정할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 이 정수 값은 -2에서 10 사이의 값만 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Failed to parse as 64-bit integer.
ko: 64비트 정수로 파싱하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to parse as double.
ko: 배정밀도 부동소수점으로 파싱하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to parse as unsigned 64-bit integer.
ko: 64비트 정수로 파싱하는데 실패했습니다.

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Flags could be set by the “enum” attribute.
ko: 플래그는 “enum” 속성으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Flags for the relocatable schemas mapping facilities. “User” enables mappings defined by the “relocatable-schemas-user-paths” key; “Built-in” enables well-known mappings hardcoded into Dconf Editor; “Internal” is reserved for Dconf Editor own mappings; “Startup” is for mapping a relocatable schema from the command-line.
ko: 위치 이동 가능 스키마 매핑 기능을 사용하는 플래그. “User”는 “relocatable-schemas-user-paths” 키에 따라 매핑 여부를 결정합니다. “Built-in”은 dconf 편집에 하드 코딩되어 있는 매핑을 사용합니다. “Internal”은 dconf 편집 프로그램 자기 자신의 매핑 전용으로 예약되어 있습니다. “Startup”은 명령행에서 위치 이동 가능 스키마를 매핑합니다.

en: Flags: choose-colors-you-love
ko: 플래그: 좋아하는-색-선택

en: Folder “%s” is now empty.
ko: 현재 “%s” 폴더가 비었습니다.

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: For users with mice that have buttons for “Forward” and “Back”, this key will determine if any action is taken inside of a browser window when either is pressed.
ko: “앞으로” 및 “뒤로” 단추가 있는 마우스 사용자의 경우, 브라우저 창에서 이러한 단추를 눌렀을 때 어떤 동작을 할지 이 키에 따라서 결정됩니다.

en: For users with mice that have buttons for “Forward” and “Back”, this key will set which button activates the “Back” command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
ko: “앞으로” 및 “뒤로” 단추가 있는 마우스 사용자의 경우, 이 키는 “뒤로” 명령이 동작하는 단추를 지정합니다. 가능한 값은 6에서 14 사이입니다.

en: For users with mice that have buttons for “Forward” and “Back”, this key will set which button activates the “Forward” command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
ko: “앞으로” 및 “뒤로” 단추가 있는 마우스 사용자의 경우, 이 키는 “앞으로” 명령이 동작하는 단추를 지정합니다. 가능한 값은 6에서 14 사이입니다.

en: Forced range
ko: 범위 강제

en: GNU General Public License
    version 3 or later
ko: GNU General Public License
    버전 3 이상

en: GSettings allows nullable types, that are similar to other types but could take a “nothing” value. A nullable boolean can only take three values, “true”, “false” and “nothing”.
ko: GSettings는 널 가능 타입을 허용합니다. 이 타입은 다른 타입과 비슷하지만 “없음(nothing)” 값을 가질 수 있습니다. 널 가능 불리언은  “참”, “거짓”, 그리고 “없음” 값이 가능합니다.

en: GSettings allows nullable types, that are similar to other types but could take a “nothing” value. A nullable string can take any string as value, including the empty string “''”, or can be NULL (nothing).
ko: GSettings는 “널 가능” 타입을 허용합니다. 이 타입은 다른 타입과 비슷하지만 “없음(nothing)” 값을 가질 수 있습니다. 널 가능 문자열은 어떤 문자열이든 (빈 문자열 “''” 포함) 값으로 설정할 수 있고, 널 값을(nothing) 설정할 수도 있습니다.

en: GSettings doesn’t allow keys to use upper-case in their names, but installation paths of schemas can. If “true”, the keys list is sorted case-sensitively, with in usual order upper-case folders first.
ko: GSettings는 이름에 대문자 키 사용을 허용하지 않지만, 스키마 설치 경로에서는 대문자를 사용할 수 있습니다. “참”이면, 키 목록을 대소문자를 구별해 정렬합니다. 그러면 대문자 폴더가 먼저 나타납니다.

en: Given value is out of range.
ko: 주어진 값이 범위를 벗어납니다.

en: Go to this path
ko: 이 경로로 이동

en: Go to “%s”
ko: “%s” 위치로 이동

en: Graphical interface for editing other applications settings.
ko: 기타 프로그램의 설정을 편집하는 그래픽 인터페이스.

en: Hide bookmarks
ko: 북마크 감추기

en: If the “restore-view” key is set to “true”, Dconf Editor tries at launch to navigate to this path.
ko: “restore-view” 키가 “참”이면, dconf 편집기가 시작할 때 이 경로로 이동합니다.

en: If the “restore-view” key is set to “true”, and if the path requested at startup is a parent path of this one, Dconf Editor tries to restore the pathbar state at this path.
ko: “restore-view” 키가 “참”이고 시작할 때 요청 받은 경로가 이 경로의 상위 경로이면, dconf 편집기가 이 경로의 상태 복구를 시도합니다.

en: If “true”, Dconf Editor opens a popup when launched reminding the user to be careful.
ko: “참”이면 dconf 편집기가 시작할 때 주의 사항을 알려주는 팝업을 엽니다.

en: If “true”, Dconf Editor tries at launch to navigate to the path described in the “saved-view” key.
ko: “참”이면 dconf 편집기가 시작할 때 “saved-view” 키에 들어 있는 경로로 이동합니다.

en: If “true”, the bookmarks list use smaller rows.
ko: “참”이면, 책갈피 목록에 작은 줄을 사용합니다.

en: If “true”, the keys list use smaller rows.
ko: “참”이면, 키 목록에 작은 줄을 사용합니다.

en: If “true”, the main window starts in maximized mode.
ko: “참”이면, 메인 창이 최대화 상태로 시작합니다.

en: Integer
ko: 정수형

en: I’ll be careful.
ko: 주의하겠습니다.

en: Key erased
ko: 키 지워짐

en: Key erased.
ko: 키 지워짐.

en: Key “%s” has been deleted.
ko: “%s” 키를 삭제했습니다.

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

en: Keys not defined by a schema
ko: 스키마에서 키를 정의하지 않았습니다

en: Known schemas installed:
ko: 설치한 알려진 스키마:

en: Known schemas skipped:
ko: 건너 뛴 알려진 스키마:

en: Local keys not defined by a schema
ko: 스키마에서 로컬 키를 정의하지 않았습니다

en: Location bookmarked
ko: 위치 북마크함

en: Manage your bookmarks
ko: 북마크를 관리합니다

en: Mapping of paths to manually associated schemas
ko: 수동으로 연결한 스키마의 경로 매핑

en: Maximum
ko: 최대

en: Minimum
ko: 최소

en: Mouse button to activate the “Back” command in browser window
ko: 찾아보기 창에서 “뒤로” 명령이 동작할 마우스 단추

en: Mouse button to activate the “Forward” command in browser window
ko: 찾아보기 창에서 “앞으로” 명령이 동작할 마우스 단추

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No change
ko: 바뀐 사항 없음

en: No description provided
ko: 주어진 설명이 없습니다

en: No keys in this path
ko: 이 경로에 키가 없습니다

en: No known schemas installed.
ko: 설치한 알려진 스키마가 없습니다.

en: No known schemas skipped.
ko: 건너 뛴 알려진 스키마가 없습니다.

en: No matches
ko: 검색 결과 없음

en: No schema available. A schema is what describes the use of a key, and Dconf Editor can’t find one associated with this key. If the application that was using this key has been uninstalled, or if this key is obsolete, you may want to erase it.
ko: 스키마가 없습니다. 스키마는 키의 사용을 설명하는데, dconf 편집 프로그램에서 이 키에 해당하는 스키마를 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 키를 사용하는 프로그램의 설치를 삭제했거나, 이 키를 더 이상 사용하지 않는다면 키를 지워도 됩니다.

en: No schema found
ko: 스키마 없음

en: No summary provided
ko: 주어진 요약이 없습니다

en: No unknown schemas.
ko: 알 수 없는 스키마가 없습니다.

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Nothing to reset.
ko: 초기화할 사항 없음.

en: One dconf operation delayed. | %u dconf operations delayed.
ko[0]: %u개 dconf 동작이 지연 상태입니다.

en: One gsettings operation | %u gsettings operations
ko[0]: %u개 gsettings 동작

en: One gsettings operation delayed. | %u gsettings operations delayed.
ko[0]: %u개 gsettings 동작이 지연 상태입니다.

en: Only one window can be opened for now.
ko: 현재는 하나의 창만 열 수 있습니다.

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open parent folder
ko: 상위 폴더 열기

en: Open path entry
ko: 경로 입력창 열기

en: Other actions
ko: 기타 동작

en: Page on GNOME wiki
ko: 그놈 위키 페이지

en: Pause night mode
ko: 야간 모드 일시 중지

en: Pending
ko: 지연

en: Print release version and exit
ko: 릴리스 버전을 표시하고 끝납니다

en: Print relocatable schemas and exit
ko: 위치 이동 가능 스키마를 표시하고 끝납니다

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Quit mode
ko: 끝내기 모드

en: Read keys descriptions and edit their values
ko: 키 설명을 보고 값을 편집합니다

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Refresh search results
ko: 검색 결과 새로 고침

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽기

en: Relocatable schema
ko: 위치 이동 가능 스키마

en: Reset recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 초기화

en: Reset view recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 뷰 초기화

en: Reset visible keys
ko: 보이는 키 초기화

en: Reuse night mode
ko: 야간 모드 다시 사용

en: Rule all
ko: 모두 적용

en: Schema
ko: 스키마

en: Schema is not installed on given path.
ko: 주어진 경로에 스키마를 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: Schema is relocatable, a path is needed.
ko: 위치 이동 가능한 스키마이므로, 경로가 필요합니다.

en: Schema path should start and end with a “/”.
ko: 스키마 경로는 “/”로 시작하고 끝나야 합니다.

en: Schema with path
ko: 경로가 있는 스키마

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search everywhere
ko: 전체 검색

en: Search in “%s” folder
ko: “%s” 폴더에서 검색

en: Search keys
ko: 검색 키

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Set to default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

en: Show bookmarks
ko: 북마크 보이기

en: Show details…
ko: 자세히 보기…

en: Show initial warning
ko: 최초 경고 표시

en: Show properties
ko: 속성 표시

en: Show this dialog next time.
ko: 다음에 이 대화 창 표시.

en: Signed 16-bit integer
ko: 부호 있는 16비트 정수

en: Signed 32-bit integer
ko: 부호 있는 32비트 정수

en: Signed 64-bit integer
ko: 부호 있는 64비트 정수

en: Sort preferences have changed. Do you want to refresh the view?
ko: 정렬 기본 설정이 바뀌었습니다. 뷰를 새로 고치시겠습니까?

en: Startup mappings are disabled.
ko: 시작 매핑을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: String
ko: 문자

en: String array
ko: 문자열 배열

en: Strings, signatures and object paths should be surrounded by quotation marks.
ko: 문자열, 시그너쳐, 오브젝트 경로는 따옴표로 둘러싸야 합니다.

en: Subfolders
ko: 하위 폴더

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Thanks for using Dconf Editor for editing your settings!
ko: dconf 편집기를 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다. 이 프로그램으로 설정을 편집합니다.

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: The bookmarks list is not editable.
ko: 북마크 목록을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: The bytestring type is commonly used to pass around strings that may not be valid utf8. In that case, the convention is that the nul terminator character should be included as the last character in the array.
ko: 바이트 문자열 타입은 문자열을 전달하는데 주로 사용합니다. 올바른 UTF-8 값이 아닐 수도 있습니다. 문자열인 경우 널 문자를 배열이 끝 문자로 사용해야 합니다.

en: The change will be applied on such request or if you quit this view.
ko: 그러한 요청이 있거나 이 뷰를 끝내면 바뀐 사항을 적용합니다.

en: The change will be dismissed if you quit this view without applying.
ko: 적용하지 않고 이 뷰를 끝내면 바뀐 사항을 잃어버립니다.

en: The empty tuple, type and value “()”
ko: 빈 튜플, 타입 및 값 “()”

en: The handle type is a 32-bit signed integer value that is, by convention, used as an index into an array of file descriptors that are sent alongside a D-Bus message. If you are not interacting with D-Bus, then there is no reason to make use of this type.
ko: 핸들 타입은 32비트 부호 있는 정수 값으로, 관례적으로 D-버스 메시지와 같이 보내는 파일 디스크립터의 배열 인덱스 값을 사용합니다. D-버스를 이용해 통신하지 않는다면 이 타입을 사용할 이유가 없습니다.

en: The height of the main window in pixels.
ko: 메인창 높이, 픽셀 단위.

en: The height of the window
ko: 창 높이

en: The same mouse button is set for going backward and forward. Doing nothing.
ko: 같은 마우스 단추를 뒤로 및 앞으로 가는데 사용하도록 설정했습니다. 아무 것도 하지 않습니다.

en: The string type could accept any utf8 string. Note that an empty string “''” is not the same as NULL (nothing); see also the “string-nullable” key.
ko: 문자열 타입은 모든 UTF-8 문자열을 쓸 수 있습니다. 빈 문자열 “''”은 널(없음) 값과 다르니 주의하십시오. “string-nullable” 키도 참고하십시오.

en: The value is invalid.
ko: 값이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The width of the main window in pixels.
ko: 메인창 너비, 픽셀 단위.

en: The width of the window
ko: 창 너비

en: The “unsafe” value is discouraged: for keys that have a non-special-cased type, it updates the key value each time something changes in the entry, so including intermediate states. The “safe” value asks for confirmation in these cases, but allows instant changes for booleans and nullable booleans, enums and flags. The “always-confirm-implicit” and “always-confirm-explicit” values always asks for confirmation, but the first applies the change if you change path whereas the second dismiss it. The “always-delay” value adds each change in delay mode, allowing to apply multiple keys at once.
ko: “unsafe” 값은 사용하지 않는 게 좋습니다. 특별한 경우가 아닌 종류의 키인 경우, 입력창에서 무언가를 바꿀 때마다 키 값을 업데이트하기 때문에, 즉시 상태가 바뀌게 됩니다. “safe” 값은 이러한 경우 확인 질문을 하지만, 불리언, 널 가능 불리언, 열거형, 플래그에 대해 즉시 상태가 바뀝니다. “always-confirm-implicit” 및 “always-confirm-explicit” 값은 항상 확인 질문을 하지만, 전자의 경우 경로를 바꾸면 적용하지만 후자는 버립니다. “always-delay”는 바뀐 사항을 지연 상태로 놓아서, 여러 키를 한번에 바꿀 수 있게 만듭니다.

en: There are conflicting definitions of this key, getting value would be either problematic or meaningless.
ko: 이 키를 충돌하게 정의했습니다. 값을 가져오는 일이 문제가 있거나 의미가 없을 수 있습니다.

en: There are pending changes. Use Shift+Ctrl+Q to apply changes and quit, or Alt+F4 to dismiss changes and quit.
ko: 저장하지 않은 바뀐 사항이 있습니다. Shift+Ctrl+Q를 누르면 바뀐 사항을 적용하고 끝나고, Alt+F4를 누르면 바뀐 사항을 버리고 끝납니다.

en: There’s an empty tuple type (called sometimes “triv”) that is a tuple with no content, and can only take “()” as value.
ko: 빈 튜플이 (“triv”라고도 부름) 있습니다. 빈 튜플은 내용이 없는 튜플로 값은 “()”만 가능합니다.

en: There’s nothing in requested folder “%s”.
ko: 요청한 “%s” 폴더에 아무 것도 없습니다.

en: This enumeration offers only one choice. That’s probably an error of the application that installed this schema. If possible, please open a bug about it.
ko: 열거형은 하나의 선택만 할 수 잇습니다. 이 스키마를 설치한 프로그램의 오류로 보입니다. 가능하면 이 문제에 대해 버그를 제출해 주십시오.

en: This folder content has changed. Do you want to reload the view?
ko: 이 폴더의 내용이 바뀌었습니다. 뷰를 다시 읽어들이시겠습니까?

en: This integer key can only take one value. That’s probably an error of the application that installed this schema. If possible, please open a bug about it.
ko: 정수형에 하나의 값만 쓸 수 잇습니다. 이 스키마를 설치한 프로그램의 오류로 보입니다. 가능하면 이 문제에 대해 버그를 제출해 주십시오.

en: This is the type of an array of bytestrings. The bytestring type is commonly used to pass around strings that may not be valid utf8.
ko: 바이트 문자열의 배열 타입입니다. 바이트 문자열 타입은 문자열을 전달하는데 주로 사용합니다. 올바른 UTF-8 값이 아닐 수도 있습니다.

en: This key has a special “empty tuple” type. That’s probably an error of the application that installed this schema. If possible, please open a bug about it.
ko: 이 키에는 특별한 “빈 튜플” 타입이 있습니다. 이 스키마를 설치한 프로그램의 오류로 보입니다. 가능하면 이 문제에 대해 버그를 제출해 주십시오.

en: This key is a test for multiple schemas in the same path with conflicting keys. It can be edited, since the types are compatible, but it is still an issue.
ko: 이 키는 같은 경로에 여러 스키마를 설치했을 때 키가 충돌하는지 테스트합니다. 타입이 호환되므로 편집할 수는 있지만, 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: This key is a test for multiple schemas in the same path with conflicting keys. It shouldn’t be editable as a key mapped to the same path has a different default value.
ko: 이 키는 같은 경로에 여러 스키마를 설치했을 때 키가 충돌하는지 테스트합니다. 같은 경로에 매핑한 키의 기본값이 서로 다르기 때문에 편집할 수 없어야 합니다.

en: This key is a test for multiple schemas in the same path with conflicting keys. It shouldn’t be editable as a key mapped to the same path has a different range.
ko: 이 키는 같은 경로에 여러 스키마를 설치했을 때 키가 충돌하는지 테스트합니다. 같은 경로에 매핑한 키의 범위가 서로 다르기 때문에 편집할 수 없어야 합니다.

en: This key is a test for multiple schemas in the same path with conflicting keys. It shouldn’t be editable as a key mapped to the same path has a different type.
ko: 이 키는 같은 경로에 여러 스키마를 설치했을 때 키가 충돌하는지 테스트합니다. 같은 경로에 매핑된 키의 타입이 호환되지 않으므로 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: This key is a test for multiple schemas in the same path with conflicting keys. Non-conflicting keys should have no issues.
ko: 이 키는 같은 경로에 여러 스키마를 설치했을 때 키가 충돌하는지 테스트합니다. 충돌하지 않는 키는 문제가 없어야 합니다.

en: This key is defined and used by more than one schema. This could lead to problems. Edit value at your own risk.
ko: 이 키는 여러 개의 스키마에서 정의하고 사용합니다. 문제가 될 수 있습니다. 위험을 인지하고 편집하십시오.

en: This key is incompatibly defined and used by more than one schema. It is impossible to work with its value in a meaningful way.
ko: 이 키는 호환되지 않게 정의되었고 여러 개의 스키마에서 사용됩니다. 이 값을 의미 있는 방식으로 사용하기가 불가능합니다.

en: This key’s properties have changed. Do you want to reload the view?
ko: 이 키의 속성이 바뀌었습니다. 뷰를 다시 읽어들이시겠습니까?

en: This value is invalid for the key type.
ko: 키 종류에 맞지 않는 값입니다.

en: Toggle to bookmark this location
ko: 이 위치 북마크 추가를 토글합니다

en: Translators
ko: 번역

en: True
ko: 참

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Type code
ko: 타입 코드

en: Type name
ko: 타입 이름

en: Unbookmark
ko: 북마크 제거

en: Unknown schema “%s”.
ko: 알 수 없는 스키마 “%s”.

en: Unknown schemas:
ko: 알 수 없는 스키마:

en: Unsigned 16-bit integer
ko: 부호 없는 16비트 정수

en: Unsigned 32-bit integer
ko: 부호 없는 32비트 정수

en: Unsigned 64-bit integer
ko: 부호 없는 64비트 정수

en: Use
ko: 사용

en: Use GNOME night light setting to activate night-mode.
ko: 그놈 야간 모드 설정을 사용해 야간 모드를 활성화합니다.

en: Use a dot as decimal mark and no thousands separator. You can use the X.Ye+Z notation.
ko: 점을 소수점으로 사용하고 숫자 천단위 구분을 하지 않습니다. X.Ye+Z 형식의 지수 표기를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Use default value
ko: 기본값 사용

en: Use night mode
ko: 야간 모드 사용

en: Use the keyword “nothing” to set a maybe type (beginning with “m”) to its empty value.
ko: 키워드 “nothing”은 그 빈 값에 “maybe” 타입을(“m”으로 시작) 설정합니다.

en: Use the keyword “nothing” to set a maybe type (beginning with “m”) to its empty value. Strings, signatures and object paths should be surrounded by quotation marks.
ko: 키워드 “nothing”은 그 빈 값에 “maybe” 타입을(“m”으로 시작) 설정합니다. 문자열, 시그너쳐, 오브젝트 경로는 문자열로 둘러싸야 합니다.

en: Use “Back” and “Forward” mouse button events
ko: “뒤로” 및 “앞으로” 마우스 단추 이벤트 사용

en: Uses the gsettings API of the glib library, among others.
ko: 여러 gsettings API 중에서 glib 라이브러리의 API를 사용합니다.

en: Variant
ko: 베리언트

en: Variants content should be surrounded by XML brackets (‘<’ and ‘>’). See https://developer.gnome.org/glib/stable/gvariant-text.html for complete documentation.
ko: 베리언트는 XML 꺽쇠로 (‘<’ 및 ‘>’) 감싸야 합니다. 전체 문서는 https://developer.gnome.org/glib/stable/gvariant-text.html 페이지를 보십시오.

en: Variants could be stored inside variants, and consequently as a GSettings type. Their representation use the XML brackets (‘<’ and ‘>’ characters, in a gschema file “&#60;” and “&#62;” respectively), with a parsable representation of their content inside. If unclear, the type can be given in the value with a prefix annotation like “@x” (where “x” is the type string) or “int64”. See https://developer.gnome.org/glib/stable/gvariant-text.html for complete documentation.
ko: 베리언트를 베리언트 안에 넣을 수도 있고, 그러면 결과적으로 GSettings 타입으로 넣습니다. 베리언트는 XML에서 꺽쇠로 (‘<’ 및 ‘>’ 문자, gschema 파일에서는 각각 “&#60;” and “&#62;”) 표현하고, 격자 안에 들어 있는 내용을 파싱 가능한 형태로 표현합니다. 불명확한 경우 타입을 “@x” (여기서 “x”는 타입 문자열) 형태로 쓸 수 있고 아니면 “int64”와 같이 쓸 수 잇습니다. 전체 문서는 https://developer.gnome.org/glib/stable/gvariant-text.html 페이지를 보십시오.

en: When a folder only contains one subfolder and no keys, Dconf Editor can jump to that subfolder directly. This flag enables that behaviour.
ko: 폴더에 하나의 하위 폴더가 있고 키가 없는 경우, Dconf 편집기는 그 하위 폴더를 건너뛸 수 있습니다. 이 플래그에서 이 동작 사용을 설정합니다.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: a folder path or a key path
ko: 폴더 경로 또는 키 경로

en: boolean
ko: 불리언

[ctx: capitalized]
en: D-Bus handle type
ko: D-버스 핸들 타입

[ctx: capitalized]
en: D-Bus object path
ko: D-버스 오브젝트 경로

[ctx: capitalized]
en: D-Bus object path array
ko: D-버스 오브젝트 경로 배열

[ctx: capitalized]
en: D-Bus signature
ko: D-버스 시그너쳐

en: conflict
ko: 충돌

en: conflicting keys
ko: 충돌하는 키

en: dconf Editor
ko: dconf 편집기

en: double
ko: 배정밀도 부동소수점

en: empty tuple
ko: 빈 튜플

en: enumeration
ko: 열거형

en: erased
ko: 지워짐

en: example: “/org/gnome/” or “/ca/desrt/dconf-editor/Demo/boolean”
ko: 예: “/org/gnome/” 또는 “/ca/desrt/dconf-editor/Demo/boolean”

en: example: “bookmarks”
ko: 예: “bookmarks”

en: example: “ca.desrt.dconf-editor.Bookmarks:/ca/desrt/dconf-editor/”
ko: 예: “ca.desrt.dconf-editor.Bookmarks:/ca/desrt/dconf-editor/”

en: example: “ca.desrt.dconf-editor.Settings”
ko: 예: “ca.desrt.dconf-editor.Settings”

en: false
ko: 거짓

en: flags
ko: 플래그

en: integer
ko: 정수형

en: key erased
ko: 키 지워짐

[ctx: non-capitalized]
en: D-Bus handle type
ko: D-버스 핸들 타입

[ctx: non-capitalized]
en: D-Bus object path
ko: D-버스 오브젝트 경로

[ctx: non-capitalized]
en: D-Bus object path array
ko: D-버스 오브젝트 경로 배열

[ctx: non-capitalized]
en: D-Bus signature
ko: D-버스 시그너쳐

en: nothing
ko: 없음

en: nothing (%s)
ko: 없음 (%s)

en: see list with the “--list-relocatable-schemas” option
ko: “--list-relocatable-schemas” 옵션으로 목록을 봅니다

en: settings;configuration;
ko: settings;configuration;설정;

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Actions
ko: 동작

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Actions menu
ko: 동작 메뉴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Apply pending changes and quit
ko: 저장하지 않은 바뀐 사항 적용하고 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Bookmark this path
ko: 이 경로 북마크

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Bookmarks menu
ko: 북마크 메뉴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Browse keys tree
ko: 키 트리 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Contextual menu
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy descriptor
ko: 디스크립터 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy path
ko: 경로 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Dismiss modification
ko: 변경 사항 버리기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Dismiss pending changes and quit
ko: 저장하지 않은 바뀐 사항 버리고 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit parent path
ko: 상위 경로 편집

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit path
ko: 경로 편집

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit root path
ko: 최상위 경로 편집

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Generic
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keys list actions
ko: 키 목록 동작

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Modifications list actions
ko: 변경 사항 목록 동작

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next line
ko: 다음 줄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open active direct child
ko: 활성화된 직접 하위 항목 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open active last child
ko: 활성화된 최근 하위 항목 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open parent folder
ko: 상위 폴더 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open root folder
ko: 최상위 폴더 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open selected row key
ko: 선택한 열의 키 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste as search
ko: 검색으로 붙여넣기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste as search (force)
ko: 검색으로 붙여넣기 (강제)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Path bar menu
ko: 경로 입력창 메뉴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Path bar navigation
ko: 경로 입력창 내비게이션

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous line
ko: 이전 줄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit if there’s no pending changes
ko: 저장하지 않은 바뀐 사항이 없으면 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search again
ko: 다시 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search again, locally
ko: 다시 검색, 로컬에서

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search options
ko: 검색 옵션

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Set to default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show this help
ko: 이 도움말을 표시합니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle boolean value
ko: 불리언 값 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle folder properties
ko: 폴더 속성 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle local search
ko: 로컬 검색 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle modifications list
ko: 변경 사항 목록 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle search
ko: 검색 토글

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Unbookmark this path
ko: 이 경로 북마크 해제

en: string
ko: 문자열

en: string array
ko: 문자열 배열

en: the name of a key from the schema
ko: 스키마에서 키의 이름

en: the name of a schema with fixed path
ko: 스키마 이름, 고정된 경로

en: the name of a “relocatable” schema, without fixed path
ko: “위치 이동 가능” 스키마 이름, 고정된 경로 아님

en: the path where to map the relocatable schema
ko: 위치 이동 가능 스키마를 대응할 경로

en: true
ko: 참

en: type “%s”
ko: “%s” 타입

en: variant
ko: 베리언트
