engrampa 1.25.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (350 entries)

en: %d %B %Y, %H:%M
ko: %Y년 %B %d일, %H:%M

en: %s Properties
ko: %s 속성

en: - Create and modify an archive
ko: - 압축 파일을 만들고 수정합니다

en: <i><b>Note:</b> the password will be used to encrypt files you add to the current archive, and to decrypt files you extract from the current archive. When the archive is closed the password will be deleted.</i>
ko: <i><b>주의:</b> 암호는 압축 파일에 추가할 파일을 암호화하는 용도로도 사용하고, 압축 파일에서 파일을 풀면서 암호화를 해제하는 용도로도 사용합니다. 압축 파일을 닫으면 암호는 삭제됩니다.</i>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Password required</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">암호가 필요합니다</span>

en: A file named "%s" already exists.
    
    %s
ko: "%s"(이)라는 파일이 이미 있습니다.
    
    %s

en: A folder named "%s" already exists.
    
    %s
ko: "%s"(이)라는 폴더가 이미 있습니다.
    
    %s

en: ARCHIVE
ko: 압축파일

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Add Files
ko: 파일 추가

en: Add Folder
ko: 폴더 추가

en: Add a Folder
ko: 폴더 추가

en: Add a _Folder…
ko: 폴더 추가(_F)...

en: Add a folder to the archive
ko: 압축 파일에 폴더를 추가합니다

en: Add files asking the name of the archive and quit the program
ko: 압축 파일의 이름을 물어본 뒤 프로그램을 마칩니다

en: Add files to an archive
ko: 압축 파일에 파일을 추가합니다

en: Add files to the archive
ko: 압축 파일에 파일을 추가합니다

en: Add files to the specified archive and quit the program
ko: 지정한 압축 파일에 파일을 추가하고 프로그램을 마칩니다

en: Add only if _newer
ko: 더 최신일 경우만 추가(_N)

en: Adding file:
ko: 파일 추가하는 중:

en: Adding files to "%s"
ko: "%s"에 파일을 추가하는 중

en: Adds 'unar' support over .zip archives.
ko: zip 아카이브를 통한 'unar' 지원 추가

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All Supported Files
ko: 지원하는 모든 파일

en: All archives
ko: 모든 압축 파일

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Allows to create and extract archives
ko: 압축 파일을 만들거나 푸는 것을 허락합니다

en: An Archive Manager for the MATE desktop environment
ko: MATE 데스크톱 환경용 압축 관리자

en: An error occurred while adding files to the archive.
ko: 압축 파일에 파일을 추가하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while deleting files from the archive.
ko: 압축 파일에 파일을 지우는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while extracting files.
ko: 파일을 푸는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while loading the archive.
ko: 압축 파일을 읽는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while saving the archive.
ko: 압축 파일을 저장하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while testing archive.
ko: 압축 파일을 검사하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Another file with the same name already exists in "%s".
ko: 같은 이름의 또 다`른 파일이 "%s" 안에 이미 있습니다.

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
ko: 명령문에서 문서를 지정할 수 없는 프로그램입니다

en: Archive Manager
ko: 압축 관리자

en: Archive created successfully
ko: 압축 파일을 성공적으로 만들었습니다

en: Archive not created
ko: 압축파일을 만들지 않았습니다

en: Archive not found
ko: 압축파일이 없습니다

en: Archive size:
ko: 압축 크기:

en: Archive type not supported.
ko: 지원하지 않는 종류의 압축 파일입니다.

en: By Extension
ko: 확장자에 따라

en: Bzip2 compressed file
ko: BZIP2 압축 파일

en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

en: Cabinet
ko: 캐비닛

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
ko: 문서 URI는 'Type=Link' desktop 항목에 넘길 수 없습니다

en: Close the current archive
ko: 현재 압축 파일을 닫습니다

en: Close the folders pane
ko: 폴더 창을 닫습니다

en: Command _Line Output
ko: 명령문 출력(_L)

en: Command exited abnormally.
ko: 명령이 비정상적으로 마쳤습니다.

en: Command not found.
ko: 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Compress
ko: 압축

en: Compress...
ko: 압축...

en: Compression level
ko: 압축 레벨

en: Compression level used when adding files to an archive. Possible values: very_fast, fast, normal, maximum.
ko: 압축 레벨은 파일을 압축할 때 이용됩니다. 가능 값: 매우 빠르게, 빠르게, 기본값, 최대치.

en: Compression ratio:
ko: 압축 정도:

en: Content size:
ko: 내용 크기:

en: Contents
ko: 차례

en: Copy the selection
ko: 선택한 파일을 복사합니다

en: Copying the extracted files to the destination
ko: 목적지에 압축이 풀린 파일을 복사하는 중

en: Copying the files to add to "%s"
ko:  "%s"에 추가할 파일을 복사하는 중

en: Could not add the files to the archive
ko: 압축 파일에 파일을 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Could not create the archive
ko: 압축 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not create the destination folder: %s.
ko: 목표 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Could not delete the old archive.
ko: 이전 압축 파일을 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Could not display help
ko: 도움말을 보여줄 수 없습니다

en: Could not display the folder "%s"
ko: "%s" 폴더를 보여줄 수 없습니다

en: Could not find the volume: %s
ko: 볼륨을 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not open "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: Could not open this file type
ko: 이 형식의 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Could not perform the operation
ko: 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다

en: Could not rename the file
ko: 파일의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Could not rename the folder
ko: 폴더 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Could not save the archive "%s"
ko: "%s" 압축 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Create _Archive
ko: 압축 파일 만들기(_A)

en: Create _Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기(_F)

en: Create a compressed archive with the selected objects
ko: 선택한 오브젝트로 압축 파일을 만듭니다

en: Create a new archive
ko: 새 압축 파일을 만듭니다

en: Create and modify an archive
ko: 압축 파일을 만들고 수정합니다

en: Create destination folder without asking confirmation
ko: 물어보지 않고 목표 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Creating "%s"
ko: "%s" 만드는 중

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: Cut the selection
ko: 선택한 파일을 잘라냅니다

en: Debian Package (.deb, .udeb) [Read-only mode]
ko: Debian 패키지(.deb, .udeb) [읽기 전용 모드]

en: Debian package
ko: 데비안 꾸러미

en: Decompressing archive
ko: 압축 파일 푸는 중

en: Default folder to use for the '--add' and '--extract' commands
ko: '--add'와 '--extract' 명령에 쓰이는 기본 폴더

en: Default volume size
ko: 기본 볼륨 크기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete the selection from the archive
ko: 선택한 파일을 아카이브에서 삭제합니다

en: Deleting files from "%s"
ko: "%s"에서  지우는 중

en: Deleting files from archive
ko: 압축 파일에서 파일을 지웁니다

en: Dese_lect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제(_L)

en: Deselect all files
ko: 모든 파일을 선택을 해제합니다

en: Destination folder "%s" does not exist.
    
    Do you want to create it?
ko: 목표 폴더 "%s"(이)가 없습니다.
    
    만드시겠습니까?

en: Disable connection to session manager
ko: 세션 관리자에 연결하지 않습니다

en: Display path
ko: 경로 표시

en: Display size
ko: 표시 크기

en: Display the Engrampa Manual
ko: Engrampa 설명서 보기

en: Display the Path column in the main window.
ko: 메인 창에 경로를 가로줄로 보이기.

en: Display the Size column in the main window.
ko: 메인 창에 크기를 가로줄로 보이기.

en: Display the Time column in the main window.
ko: 메인 창에 시간을 가로줄로 보이기.

en: Display the Type column in the main window.
ko: 메인 창에 형식을 가로줄로 보이기.

en: Display time
ko: 표시 시간

en: Display type
ko: 표시 형식

en: Do not e_xtract older files
ko: 오래 된 파일은 풀지 않기(_X)

en: Do not overwrite newer files
ko: 더 최근에 생기는 파일들은 덮어쓰지 마시오

en: Do you want to add this file to the current archive or open it as a new archive?
ko: 이 파일을 현재 압축 파일이나 새로운 압축 파일에 추가하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to create a new archive with these files?
ko: 이 파일들로 새로운 압축 파일을 만들겠습니까?

en: E_xclude files:
ko: 파일 제외(_X):

en: Editors
ko: 편집기

en: Encrypt the archive header
ko: 압축 파일 헤더를 암호화 처리

en: Engrampa Archive Manager
ko: Engrampa 압축 관리자

en: Engrampa is a fork of File Roller and part of the MATE Desktop Environment. If you would like to know more about MATE and Engrampa, please visit the project's home page.
ko: Engrampa는 파일 Roller의 포크이며 MATE 데스크톱 환경의 일부입니다. MATE와 Engrampa에 대해 자세히 알고 싶으시면 프로젝트 홈페이지를 방문하시기 바랍니다.

en: Engrampa is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: Engrampa는 유용하게 사용될 수 있으리라는 희망에서 배포되고 있지만, 특정한 목적에 맞는 적합성 여부나 판매용으로 사용할 수 있으리라는 묵시적인 보증을 포함한 어떠한 형태의 보증도 제공하지 않습니다. 보다 자세한 사항에 대해서는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: Engrampa is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: Engrampa는 자유 소프트웨어 입니다. 자유 소프트웨어 재단이 발표한 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 2 또는 (선택에 따라) 그 이상의 버전의 조항에 의거하여 재배포하거나 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter the password for the archive '%s'.
ko: 압축 파일 '%s'의 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Exclude folders that are symbolic lin_ks
ko: 심볼릭 연결인 폴더 제외(_K)

en: Extension(s)
ko: 확장자

en: Extract
ko: 풀기

en: Extract Here
ko: 여기에 풀기

en: Extract To...
ko: 풀기...

en: Extract archive
ko: 압축 파일을 풉니다

en: Extract archives asking the destination folder and quit the program
ko: 풀 폴더를 물어보고 압축을 푼 다음 프로그램을 끝냅니다

en: Extract archives to the specified folder and quit the program
ko: 압축 파일이 풀릴 폴더를 지정한 뒤 프로그램을 마칩니다

en: Extract files from the archive
ko: 압축 파일에서 파일을 풀어냅니다

en: Extract the contents of the archives in the archive folder and quit the program
ko: 압축 폴더에 압축 파일의 내용을 푼 뒤 프로그램을 마칩니다

en: Extract the selected archive
ko: 선택한 압축 파일을 풉니다

en: Extract the selected archive to the current position
ko: 선택한 압축 파일을 현재 위치에 풉니다

en: Extracting file:
ko: 파일을 풀어내는 중:

en: Extracting files from "%s"
ko: "%s"에서 파일을 푸는 중

en: Extraction completed successfully
ko: 압축 풀기를 성공적으로 마쳤습니다

en: Extraction not performed
ko: 풀 수 없었습니다

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: FOLDER
ko: 폴더

[ctx: File]
en: Date Modified
ko: 수정 시간

[ctx: File]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: File]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: File]
en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: File]
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

[ctx: File]
en: Save
ko: 저장

[ctx: File]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: File]
en: Type
ko: 형식

en: File Format
ko: 파일 형식

en: File _Format: %s
ko: 파일 형식(_F): %s

en: File format not recognized
ko: 인식할 수 없는 파일 형식

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
ko: 올바른 .desktop 파일이 아닙니다

en: File not found.
ko: 파일이 없습니다.

en: Find:
ko: 찾기:

en: Find…
ko: 찾기...

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Getting the file list
ko: 파일 목록 가져오는 중

en: Go to the home location
ko: 홈으로 이동합니다

en: Go to the next visited location
ko: 다음에 있었던 위치로 이동합니다

en: Go to the previous visited location
ko: 이전에 있었던 위치로 이동합니다

en: Go up one level
ko: 한 단계 위로 이동합니다

en: How to sort files
ko: 파일 정렬 방식

en: Include _files:
ko: 파일 포함(_F):

en: Information about the program
ko: 프로그램 정보

en: It enables the ability to support 'unar' over .zip archives.
ko: .zip 아카이브를 통해 'unar'를 지원하게 합니다.

en: Last Output
ko: 마지막 출력

en: Last modified:
ko: 최종 고침:

en: List Mode
ko: 정리 모드

en: List of applications entered in the Open file dialog and not associated with the file type.
ko: 파일 열기 대화상자에 등록된 애플리케이션 목록과 파일 형식을 따르지 않는 애플리케이션 목록.

en: Load Options
ko: 옵션 읽기

en: Loading "%s"
ko: "%s" 불러오는 중

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Max history length
ko: 사용 기록 최대 길이

en: Max number of items in the Open Recents menu.
ko: 최근 사용한 목록 메뉴의 최대 항목 수

en: Name "%s" is not valid because it contains at least one of the following characters: %s, please type other name.
ko: "%s" 이름에 최소한 %s 문자가 있어야 하므로 잘못되었으니, 다른 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Name column width
ko: 이름 줄 너비

en: New name is the same as old one, please type other name.
ko: 새 이름이 이미 존재하니, 다른 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: New name is void, please type a name.
ko: 새 이름이 비어있으니 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: New…
ko: 새로 만들기...

en: Not a launchable item
ko: 실행할 수 있는 항목이 없습니다

en: Number of files:
ko: 파일 개수:

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open _Recent
ko: 최근 파일 열기(_R)

en: Open a recently used archive
ko: 최근 사용한 압축 파일을 엽니다

en: Open archive
ko: 압축 파일을 엽니다

en: Open selected files with an application
ko: 선택한 파일을 다른 프로그램으로 엽니다

en: Open the selected file
ko: 선택한 파일을 엽니다

en: Open the selected folder
ko: 선택한 폴더를 엽니다

en: OpenDocument Presentation
ko: OpenDocument 프리젠테이션

en: OpenDocument Presentation Template
ko: OpenDocument 프리젠테이션 탬플릿

en: OpenDocument Spreadsheet
ko: OpenDocument 스프레드시트

en: OpenDocument Spreadsheet Template
ko: OpenDocument 스프레드시트 탬플릿

en: OpenDocument Text
ko: OpenDocument 텍스트

en: OpenDocument Text Template
ko: OpenDocument 텍스트 탬플릿

en: Open…
ko: 열기...

en: Over_write existing files
ko: 파일 덮어쓰기(_W)

en: Overwrite existing files
ko: 파일 덮어쓰기

en: Pass_word…
ko: 암호(_W)...

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Paste Selection
ko: 선택한 파일을 붙여넣기

en: Paste the clipboard
ko: 클립보드를 붙여 넣습니다

en: Please use a different name.
ko: 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: Please wait…
ko: 기다려 주세요...

en: Process paused
ko: 프로세스 일시 정지

en: RPM Package Manager (.rpm) [Read-only mode]
ko: RPM 패키지 관리자(.rpm)[읽기 전용 모드]

en: Re-crea_te folders
ko: 폴더 다시 만들기(_T)

en: Reading "%s"
ko: "%s" 읽어들이는 중

en: Recompressing archive
ko: 압축 파일 다시 압축하는 중

en: Recreate the folders stored in the archive
ko: 압축 파일에 저장된 폴더들을 다시 만듭니다

en: Red Hat Package Manager file
ko: Red Hat 패키지 관리자 파일

en: Reload current archive
ko: 현재 압축 파일을 다시 읽습니다

en: Removing file:
ko: 파일 제거하는 중:

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename the selection
ko: 선택한 파일의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Replace _All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_A)

en: Replace file "%s"?
ko: "%s" 파일을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Reverse the list order
ko: 거꾸로 정렬합니다

en: S_elect the files you want to update:
ko: 바꾸려는 파일을 선택하십시오(_E):

en: Sa_ve Options
ko: 옵션 저장(_V)

en: Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save Options
ko: 옵션 저장

en: Save the current archive with a different name
ko: 현재 압축 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장합니다

en: Saving "%s"
ko: "%s" 저장하는 중

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select all files
ko: 모든 파일을 선택합니다

en: Session management options:
ko: 세션 관리 옵션:

en: Show archive properties
ko: 압축 파일의 속성을 봅니다

en: Show session management options
ko: 세션 관리 옵션을 표시합니다

en: Show the _Files and Quit
ko: 파일을 보이고 닫기(_F)

en: Show the application's version
ko: 프로그램 버전 표시

en: Sort file list by file size
ko: 크기에 따라 정렬합니다

en: Sort file list by location
ko: 위치에 따라 파일을 정렬합니다

en: Sort file list by modification time
ko: 수정 시각에 따라 정렬합니다

en: Sort file list by name
ko: 이름에 따라 정렬합니다

en: Sort file list by type
ko: 종류에 따라 정렬합니다

en: Sort type
ko: 정렬 방식

en: Specify a password for this archive
ko: 이 압축 파일의 암호를 지정합니다

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
ko: 설정을 저장할 파일을 지정합니다

en: Specify session management ID
ko: 세션 관리 ID를 지정합니다

en: Split into _volumes of
ko: 다음 크기로 쪼개기(_V):

en: Starting %s
ko: %s 시작

en: Stat_usbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_U)

en: Stop current operation
ko: 현재 진행중인 작업을 멈춥니다

en: Test Result
ko: 검사 결과

en: Test whether the archive contains errors
ko: 압축 파일에 오류가 있는 지 검사합니다

en: Testing "%s"
ko: "%s" 테스트 중

en: The archive is already present.  Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 이미 압축 파일이 있습니다. 덮어쓰겠습니까?

en: The default size for volumes.
ko: 볼륨의 기본 크기

en: The default width of the name column in the file list.
ko: 파일 목록의 이름 줄 기본 너비

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it cannot contain the characters: %s
    
    %s
ko: "%s" 이름은 올바르지 않습니다. 다음 문자가 들어 있으면 안 됩니다: %s
    
    %s

en: The program was not able to find out the file format you want to use for `%s'. Please make sure to use a known extension for that file or manually choose a file format from the list below.
ko: `%s' 파일에 대해 사용할 파일 형식을 알아낼 수 없습니다. 파일 이름에 적당한 확장자를 사용하거나 아니면 아래 목록에서 직접 파일 형식을 고르십시오.

en: There is no command installed for %s files.
    Do you want to search for a command to open this file?
ko: %s 파일에 대한 명령을 설치하지 않았습니다.
    이 파일을 열 명령어를 검색하시겠습니까?

en: There was an internal error trying to search for applications:
ko: 프로그램을 검색하는데 내부 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: This archive type cannot be modified
ko: 이 종류의 압축 파일은 수정할 수 없습니다

en: Type:
ko: 방식:

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
ko: desktop 파일 버전을 ('%s') 인식할 수 없습니다

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
ko: 알 수 없는 실행 옵션: %d

en: Update the file "%s" in the archive "%s"?
ko: "%2$s" 압축 파일의 "%1$s" 파일을 바꿀 수 없습니다?

en: Update the files in the archive "%s"?
ko: "%s" 압축 파일의 파일을 바꿀 수 없습니다?

en: Use MIME icons
ko: MIME 아이콘 사용하기

en: View All _Files
ko: 모든 파일 보기(_F)

en: View as a F_older
ko: 폴더로 보기(_O)

en: View statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄 표시

en: View the folders pane
ko: 폴더창을 봅니다

en: View the main toolbar
ko: 기본 도구 모음을 봅니다

en: View the output produced by the last executed command
ko: 마지막에 실행한 명령의 출력을 봅니다

en: View the statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄을 봅니다

en: View toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 보기

en: What criteria must be used to arrange files. Possible values: name, size, type, time, path.
ko: 파일을 정렬하는데 사용할 기준. 가능 값: 이름, 크기 형식, 시간, 경로

en: Whether to display the folders pane.
ko: 경로 창을 보일지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Whether to display the statusbar.
ko: 상태 표시줄을 보일지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Whether to display the toolbar.
ko: 도구 모음을 보일지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Whether to encrypt the archive header. If the header is encrypted the password will be required to list the archive content as well.
ko: 압축 파일 헤더를 암호화할 것인지 여부를 결정합니다. 헤더를 암호화하면 압축 파일 안의 내용을 표시할 때 비밀번호가 있어야 합니다.

en: Whether to sort in ascending or descending direction. Possible values: ascending, descending.
ko: 오름차순으로 할 것인가 내림차순으로 할 것인가를 결정합니다. 가능 값: 오름차순, 내림차순.

en: Whether to view all files in the archive (all_files), or view the archive as a folder (as_folder).
ko: 압축파일 안의 모든 파일 (all_files)을 보일 것인가, 압축 파일을 폴더로 보일 것인가 (as_folder) 의 여부를 결정합니다.

en: You can't add an archive to itself.
ko: 압축 파일 자신을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to create an archive in this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 압축 파일을 만들 권한이 없습니다

en: You don't have the right permissions to create an archive in the destination folder.
ko: 압축 파일을 만들 위치에 올바른 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have the right permissions to extract archives in the folder "%s"
ko: "%s" 폴더에서 압축을 풀 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have the right permissions to read files from folder "%s"
ko: "%s" 폴더에 압축 파일을 만들 권한이 없습니다

en: You don't have the right permissions.
ko: 작업을 할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have to specify an archive name.
ko: 압축 파일 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Engrampa; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
ko: Engrampa와 함께 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 사본을 받았어야 합니다; 그렇지 않다면 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA에 편지를 보내십시오.

en: [read only]
ko: [읽기전용]

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _About Archive Manager
ko: 압축 관리자 소개(_A)

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Add Files…
ko: 파일 추가(_A)...

en: _All files
ko: 모든 파일(_A)

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: _Archive
ko: 압축 파일(_A)

en: _Arrange Files
ko: 파일 정렬(_A)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Destination folder:
ko: 대상 폴더(_D):

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Encrypt the file list
ko: 파일 목록 암호화(_E)

en: _Encrypt the file list too
ko: 파일 목록 암호화(_E)

en: _Exclude folders:
ko: 폴더 제외(_E):

en: _Extract
ko: 풀기(_E)

en: _Extract…
ko: 풀기(_E)...

en: _Filename:
ko: 파일 이름(_F):

en: _Files:
ko: 파일(_F):

en: _Folders
ko: 폴더(_F)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Include subfolders
ko: 아래 폴더까지 포함(_I)

en: _Last Output
ko: 최근 출력(_L)

en: _Load Options
ko: 옵션 불러오기(_L)

en: _Location:
ko: 위치(_L):

en: _New file name:
ko: 새 파일 이름(_N):

en: _New folder name:
ko: 새 폴더 이름(_N):

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Open With…
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_O)...

en: _Open the Archive
ko: 압축 파일 열기(_O)

en: _Options Name:
ko: 옵션 이름(_O):

en: _Other Options
ko: 기타 옵션(_O)

en: _Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기(_O)

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: _Pause
ko: 일시 정지(_P)

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Refresh
ko: 새로 고치기(_R)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Rename…
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)...

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Reset Options
ko: 옵션 초기화(_R)

en: _Resume
ko: 계속 하기(_R)

en: _Reversed Order
ko: 역순(_R)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Search Command
ko: 명령어 검색(_S)

en: _Selected files
ko: 선택한 파일(_S)

en: _Show the Files
ko: 파일 표시(_S)

en: _Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(_S)

en: _Stop
ko: 중지(_S)

en: _Test Integrity
ko: 올바른지 테스트(_T)

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_T)

en: _Update
ko: 업데이트(_U)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: by T_ype
ko: 종류 순서(_Y)

en: by _Date Modified
ko: 수정 시각 순서(_D)

en: by _Location
ko: 위치에 따라(_L)

en: by _Name
ko: 이름 순서(_N)

en: by _Size
ko: 크기 순서(_S)

en: example: *.o; *.bak
ko: 예: *.o; *.bak

en: example: *.txt; *.doc
ko: 예: *.txt; *.doc

en: if TRUE will display icons depending on the file type (slower), otherwise will use always the same icon for all files (faster).
ko: 파일 형식 (느린)에 따라 TRUE 값이 아이콘을 표합니다, 그렇지 않으면 TRUE 값은 모든 파일 (빠른)에 같은 아이콘을 사용합니다.
