libxfce4ui.xfce-4-20 - en to ko translation catalogue (202 entries)

en: %s already triggers this action.
ko: 이미 이 동작에 대해 %s 키 조합을 사용합니다.

en: %s; Build ID: %s
ko: %s; 빌드 ID: %s

en: 32-bit
ko: 32비트

en: 64-bit
ko: 64비트

en: 64-bit (32-bit userspace)
ko: 64비트(32비트 사용자영역)

en: A Menu Library
ko: 메뉴 라이브러리

en: A file named "%s" already exists in this directory, the file hasn't been added.
ko: "%s" 파일이 디렉터리에 이미 있습니다. 파일을 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: About
ko: 정보

en: About Xfce
ko: Xfce 정보

en: About the Xfce Desktop Environment
ko: Xfce 데스크톱 환경 정보

en: Active contributors
ko: 활동 개발자

en: Add adjacent workspace
ko: 인접 작업 공간 추가

en: Add workspace
ko: 작업 공간 추가

en: Application Finder
ko: 프로그램 찾기

en: Bottom workspace
ko: 하단 작업 공간

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear the shortcut
ko: 바로 가기 지우기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close T_ab
ko: 탭 닫기(_A)

en: Close _Window
ko: 창 닫기(_W)

en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Close window with multiple tabs?
ko: 여러 탭이 열린 창을 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Command Shortcut
ko: 명령 바로 가기

en: Configures appearance, display, keyboard and mouse settings.
ko: 모양새, 화면, 키보드 마우스를 설정합니다.

en: Conflicting actions for %s
ko: %s을(를) 위한 동작이 충돌합니다

en: Core developers
ko: 코어 개발자

en: Could not grab the keyboard.
ko: 키보드 입력을 잡을 수 없습니다.

en: Credits
ko: 참여자

en: Customize settings stored by Xfconf
ko: Xfconf에서 저장한 설정 개별 설정

en: Cycle windows
ko: 창 순환

en: Cycle windows (Reverse)
ko: 창 순환(역순)

en: Delete active workspace
ko: 활성 작업 공간 삭제

en: Delete last workspace
ko: 마지막 작업 공간 삭제

en: Desktop Manager
ko: 데스크톱 관리자

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Directory separator illegal in file name
ko: 파일 이름의 디렉터리 구분 문자가 잘못되었습니다

en: Disable session management
ko: 세션 관리자 비활성화

en: Distributor
ko: 제공자

en: Do _not ask me again
ko: 다시 묻지 않습니다(_N)

en: Do you want to read the %s manual online?
ko: 온라인에서 %s 도움말을 보시렵니까?

en: Do you want to read the manual online?
ko: 온라인에서 도움말을 보시렵니까?

en: Documentation supervision
ko: 문서 제작 감독

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Failed to connect to the session manager: %s
ko: 세션 관리자로 연결하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to load interface
ko: 인터페이스를 불러오는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to migrate the old panel configuration
ko: 이전 패널 설정 가져오기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to open web browser for online documentation
ko: 온라인 문서에 대한 웹 브라우저를 여는데 실패했습니다

en: File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자

en: Filename is too long
ko: 파일 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: Filenames should not start or end with a space
ko: 파일 이름은 공백으로 시작하거나 끝나면 안됩니다

en: Fill window
ko: 창 채우기

en: Fill window horizontally
ko: 창 수평으로 채우기

en: Fill window vertically
ko: 창 수직으로 채우기

en: GPUs
ko: GPU

en: GTK Version
ko: GTK 버전

en: Handles the placement of windows on the screen.
ko: 화면 상 창의 위치를 다룹니다.

en: Hide window
ko: 창 숨기기

en: If you know of anyone missing from this list; don't hesitate and file a bug on <https://gitlab.xfce.org/xfce/libxfce4ui/-/issues> .
ko: 이 목록의 빠진 내용을 아시는 분은 망설이지 마시고 <https://gitlab.xfce.org/xfce/libxfce4ui/-/issues>에 버그를 알려주십시오.

en: Implements a freedesktop.org compliant menu based on GLib and GIO.
ko: Glib, GIO 기반 freedesktop.org 규정 준수 메뉴를 구현합니다.

en: Implements the thumbnail management D-Bus specification.
ko: D-Bus 미리 보기 그림 관리 명세를 구현합니다.

en: Information about the Xfce Desktop Environment
ko: Xfce 데스크톱 환경 정보

en: Keep '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 유지합니다

en: Kernel Version
ko: 커널 버전

en: Keyboard shortcut already in use
ko: 이미 사용 중인 바로가기 키입니다

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left workspace
ko: 왼쪽 작업 공간

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: Lower window
ko: 창 뒤로 내리기

en: Manages removable drives and media for Thunar.
ko: 투나에서 이동식 드라이브, 미디어를 관리합니다.

en: Manages your files in a modern, easy-to-use and fast way.
ko: 최신의, 간단하고 빠른 방식으로 파일을 관리합니다.

en: Maximize window
ko: 창 최대화

en: Maximize window horizontally
ko: 수평 방향 창 최대화

en: Maximize window vertically
ko: 수직 방향 창 최대화

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Move window
ko: 창 이동

en: Move window to bottom workspace
ko: 아래쪽 작업 공간으로 창 이동

en: Move window to left monitor
ko: 좌측 모니터로 창 이동

en: Move window to left workspace
ko: 왼쪽 작업 공간으로 창 이동

en: Move window to lower monitor
ko: 하단 모니터로 창 이동

en: Move window to next workspace
ko: 다음 작업 공간으로 창 이동

en: Move window to previous workspace
ko: 이전 작업 공간으로 창 이동

en: Move window to right monitor
ko: 우측 모니터로 창 이동

en: Move window to right workspace
ko: 오른쪽 작업 공간으로 창 이동

en: Move window to upper monitor
ko: 상단 모니터로 창 이동

en: Move window to upper workspace
ko: 위쪽 작업 공간으로 창 이동

en: Move window to workspace 1
ko: 작업 공간 1로 창 이동

en: Move window to workspace 10
ko: 작업 공간 10으로 창 이동

en: Move window to workspace 11
ko: 작업 공간 11로 창 이동

en: Move window to workspace 12
ko: 작업 공간 12로 창 이동

en: Move window to workspace 2
ko: 작업 공간 2로 창 이동

en: Move window to workspace 3
ko: 작업 공간 3으로 창 이동

en: Move window to workspace 4
ko: 작업 공간 4로 창 이동

en: Move window to workspace 5
ko: 작업 공간 5로 창 이동

en: Move window to workspace 6
ko: 작업 공간 6으로 창 이동

en: Move window to workspace 7
ko: 작업 공간 7로 창 이동

en: Move window to workspace 8
ko: 작업 공간 8로 창 이동

en: Move window to workspace 9
ko: 작업 공간 9로 창 이동

en: Next workspace
ko: 다음 작업 공간

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: OS Name
ko: 운영 체제명

en: OS Type
ko: 운영 체제 형식

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Please press a key
ko: 키를 누르십시오

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
ko: <%s>(으)로 버그를 알려주십시오.

en: Please see <https://www.xfce.org/about/credits>
ko: 다음을 참고하십시오:  <https://www.xfce.org/about/credits>

en: Please use another key combination.
ko: 다른 키 조합을 사용하십시오.

en: Press keyboard keys to trigger the %s '%s'.
ko: 이제 %s '%s'을(를) 실행할 키보드 키를 누르십시오.

en: Previous contributors
ko: 이전 공헌자

en: Previous workspace
ko: 이전 작업 공간

en: Provides a home for window buttons, launchers, app menu and more.
ko: 창 단추, 실행 아이콘, 프로그램 메뉴 등의 홈을 제공합니다

en: Quickly finds and launches applications installed on your system.
ko: 시스템에 설치한 프로그램을 빠르게 찾고 실행합니다.

en: Raise or lower window
ko: 창을 앞으로 올리거나 뒤로 내리기

en: Raise window
ko: 창 앞으로 올리기

en: Read the manual
ko: 매뉴얼을 참고하십시오.<br>

en: Resize window
ko: 창 크기 조절

en: Restore the default shortcut
ko: 기본 바로 가기 복원

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right workspace
ko: 오른쪽 작업 공간

en: Saves and restores your session, handles startup, autostart and shutdown.
ko: 세션을 시작, 자동 시작, 종료 동작을 저장하고 복원합니다.

en: Servers maintained by
ko: 서버 관리자

en: Session Manager
ko: 세션 관리자 옵션

en: Session management client ID
ko: 세션 관리자 클라이언트 ID

en: Session management options
ko: 세션 관리자 옵션

en: Session manager did not return a valid client id
ko: 세션 관리자에서 올바른 클라이언트 ID를 반환하지 않았습니다

en: Sets desktop backgrounds, handles icons and more.
ko: 데스크톱 배경, 메뉴, 아이콘 등을 설정합니다.

en: Settings Daemon
ko: 설정 데몬

en: Settings Manager
ko: 설정 관리자

en: Shade window
ko: 창 가리기

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기

en: Shortcuts Editor
ko: 바로 가기 편집기

en: Show desktop
ko: 데스크톱 보이기

en: Show session management options
ko: 세션 관리자 옵션 보기

en: Stick window
ko: 모든 작업 공간에서 창 보기

en: Stores your settings in a D-Bus-based configuration system.
ko: D-Bus 기반 설정 시스템에 설정 내용을 저장합니다.

en: Switch application
ko: 프로그램 전환

en: Switch window for same application
ko: 동일 프로그램 창 전환

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Thanks to all who helped making this software available!
ko: 이 소프트웨어를 사용할 수 있게 도와준 모든 분께 감사드립니다!

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
ko: Xfce 개발 팀. All rights reserved.

en: The current shortcut. Click to edit...
ko: 현재 바로 가기입니다. 편집하려면 누르십시오...

en: The libxfce4ui, libxfce4util and exo packages are distributed under the terms of the GNU Library General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: libxfce4ui, libxfce4util, exo 꾸러미는 자유 소프트웨어 재단에서 발표한 GNU 라이브러리 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 2 (귀하의 선택에 따라) 이상의 조항에 따라 배포합니다.

en: The packages thunar, xfce4-appfinder, xfce4-panel, xfce4-session, xfce4-settings, xfconf, xfdesktop and xfwm4 are distributed under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: 투나, xfce4-appfinder, xfce4-panel, xfce4-session, xfce4-settings, xfconf, xfdesktop xfwm4 는 자유 소프트웨어 재단에서 발표한 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 버전 2 (귀하의 선택에 따라) 이상의 라이선스 조항에 따라 배포합니다.

en: This keyboard shortcut is currently used by: '%s'
ko: 이 키보드 바로 가기 키를 사용 중인 대상: '%s'

en: This shortcut is already being used by the action '%s'. Which action do you want to use?
ko: 이 바로 가기는 이미 '%s' 동작에서 사용하고 있습니다. 어떤 동작을 사용하시렵니까?

en: This shortcut is already being used for something else.
ko: 이 바로 가기는 이미 다른 용도로 사용하고 있습니다.

en: This shortcut is already being used for the action '%s'. Which action do you want to use?
ko: 이 바로 가기는 이미 '%s' 동작에 대해 사용하고 있습니다. 어떤 동작을 사용하시렵니까?

en: This shortcut is already being used for the command '%s'. Which action do you want to use?
ko: 이 바로 가기는 이미 명령 '%s'에서 사용하고 있습니다. 어떤 동작을 사용하시렵니까?

en: This window has %d tabs open. Closing this window will also close all its tabs.
ko: 이 창에 탭 %d개가 열려있습니다. 이 창을 닫으면
    모든 탭이 닫힙니다.

en: This window has multiple tabs open. Closing this window will also close all its tabs.
ko: 이 창에 여러 탭이 열려있습니다. 이 창을 닫으면
    모든 탭이 닫힙니다.

en: Thumbnails Service
ko: 섬네일 서비스

en: Tile window to the bottom
ko: 하단에 창 바둑판 정렬

en: Tile window to the bottom-left
ko: 좌측 하단에 창 바둑판 정렬

en: Tile window to the bottom-right
ko: 우측 하단에 창 바둑판 정렬

en: Tile window to the left
ko: 왼쪽에 창 바둑판 정렬

en: Tile window to the right
ko: 오른쪽에 창 바둑판 정렬

en: Tile window to the top
ko: 상단에 창 바둑판 정렬

en: Tile window to the top-left
ko: 좌측 상단에 창 바둑판 정렬

en: Tile window to the top-right
ko: 우측 상단에 창 바둑판 정렬

en: Toggle above
ko: 위로 전환

en: Toggle fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 전환

en: Translations supervision
ko: 번역 감독자

en: Translators
ko: 번역자

en: Type '%s --help' for usage information.
ko: 사용법을 보려면 '%s --help'를 입력합니다.

en: Unable to initialize GTK+.
ko: GTK+를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Upper workspace
ko: 상단 작업 공간

en: Use '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 사용합니다

en: Version information
ko: 버전 정보

en: Volume Manager
ko: 볼륨 관리자

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Window Manager
ko: 창 관리자

en: Window Manager Action Shortcut
ko: 창 관리자 동작 바로 가기

en: Window operations menu
ko: 창 동작 메뉴

en: Working directory "%s" does not exist. It won't be used when spawning "%s".
ko: 작업 디렉터리 "%s"이(가) 존재하지 않습니다. "%s"이(가) 퍼지면 이를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Workspace 1
ko: 작업 공간 1

en: Workspace 10
ko: 작업 공간 10

en: Workspace 11
ko: 작업 공간 11

en: Workspace 12
ko: 작업 공간 12

en: Workspace 2
ko: 작업 공간 2

en: Workspace 3
ko: 작업 공간 3

en: Workspace 4
ko: 작업 공간 4

en: Workspace 5
ko: 작업 공간 5

en: Workspace 6
ko: 작업 공간 6

en: Workspace 7
ko: 작업 공간 7

en: Workspace 8
ko: 작업 공간 8

en: Workspace 9
ko: 작업 공간 9

en: Xfce 4 is copyright Olivier Fourdan (fourdan@xfce.org). The different components are copyrighted by their respective authors.
ko: Xfce 4는 Oliver Foundan(fourdan@xfce.org)의 지적 소유물입니다. 다른 구성요소는 제각각의 저작권자가 저작권을 소유하고 있습니다.

en: Xfce Version
ko: Xfce 버전

en: Xfce is a collection of programs that together provide a full-featured desktop environment.
    The following programs are part of the Xfce core:
ko: Xfce는 완전한 기능을 갖춘 데스크톱 환경을 함께 제공하는 프로그램 모음입니다.
    다음 프로그램은 Xfce 코어의 일부입니다.

en: Xfce is also a development platform providing several libraries that help programmers create applications that fit in well with the desktop environment.
    
    Xfce components are licensed under free or open source licences; GPL or BSDL for applications and LGPL or BSDL for libraries. Look at the documentation, the source code or the Xfce website (<a href="https://www.xfce.org">https://www.xfce.org</a>) for more information.
    
    Thank you for your interest in Xfce.
    
    	- The Xfce Development Team
ko: Xfce는 데스크톱 환경과 더불어 프로그래머의 프로그램 제작을 돕는 여러 라이브러리를 제공하는 개발 플랫폼이기도 합니다.
    
    Xfce 구성 요소는 자유/오픈소스 라이선스에 따라 사용을 허가합니다. 프로그램에 대해 GPL 또는 BSDL, 라이브러리에 대해 LGPL 또는 BSDL을 적용합니다. 더 많은 내용은 문서, 소스 코드, Xfce 웹사이트(<a href="https://www.xfce.org">https://www.xfce.org</a>)를 참고하십시오.
    
    Xfce에 관심을 주셔서 감사합니다.
    
    	- Xfce 개발 팀

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You will be redirected to the documentation website where the help pages are maintained and translated.
ko: 관리, 번역된 도움말 페이지가 있는 문서 웹사이트로 안내합니다.

en: _Always go directly to the online documentation
ko: 항상 온라인 문서로 바로 이동(_A)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_O)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Read Online
ko: 온라인 문서 읽기(_R)

en: action
ko: 동작

en: command
ko: 명령

en: label
ko: 레이블
