mate-applets 1.25.3 - en to ko translation catalogue (500 entries)

en: 
    ESSID: %s
    Strength: %d %%
ko: 
    ESSID: %s
    세기: %d %%

en: %d %s %d %s (%d%%) remaining
ko: 남은 시간: %d%s %d%s (%d%%)

en: %d %s %d %s until charged (%d%%)
ko: 충전 완료까지: %d%s %d%s (%d%%)

en: %s is down
ko: %s 장치를 껐습니다

en: %s/s
ko: %s/초

en: %s:
    Receiving %s
    Sending %s
ko: %s:
    %s 받음
    %s 보냄

en: (mounted)
ko: (마운트함)

en: (not mounted)
ko: (마운트하지 않음)

en: 0 for no label, 1 for percentage and 2 for time remaining.
ko: 0이면 레이블이 없고, 1이면 퍼센트이고, 2이면 남은 시간.

en: <b>Running command %s failed</b>
    %s
ko: <b>명령문 %s 실행 실패</b>
    %s

en: A 0 value means to show CPU frequency, 1 to show frequency and units, and 2 to show percentage instead of frequency.
ko: 값이 0이면 CPU 주파수를 표시하고, 1이면 주파수와 단위를 표시하고, 2이면 주파수 대신에 퍼센트를 표시합니다.

en: A 0 value means to show the applet in graphic mode (pixmap only), 1 to show the applet in text mode (not to show the pixmap) and 2 to show the applet in graphic and text mode.
ko: 값이 0이면 애플릿을 그래픽 모드로 표시하고 (픽스맵만), 1이면 애플릿을 텍스트 모드로 표시하고 (픽스맵 표시 안 함), 2이면 애플릿을 그래픽 및 텍스트 모드로 표시합니다.

en: A MATE trash bin that lives in your panel. You can use it to view the trash or drag and drop items into the trash.
ko: 패널에 붙어 있는 MATE 휴지통. 휴지통을 볼 때 쓸 수도 있고, 휴지통에 끌어 놓는 데도 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: A goofy set of eyes for the MATE panel. They follow your mouse.
ko: MATE 패널용 단순한 눈동자 두 개. 마우스를 따라 다닙니다.

en: A little applet that displays some information on the traffic on the specified network device
ko: 지정 네트워크 장치의 트래픽 정보를 보여주는 작은 애플릿입니다

en: A panel application for monitoring local weather conditions.
ko: 지역 기상 상태를 모니터링하기위한 패널 애플리케이션입니다.

en: A set of eyeballs for your panel
ko: 패널 위의 눈동자

en: A system load indicator
ko: 시스템 사용량 표시

en: A system load monitor capable of displaying graphs for CPU, ram, and swap space use, plus network traffic.
ko: 시스템 사용량 모니터는 CPU, 램, 스왑 공간 사용량 및 네트워크 사용량을 그래프로 보여줍니다.

en: A_ddress:
ko: 주소(_D):

en: About AccessX Status
ko: AccessX Status 소개

en: About Battery Charge Monitor
ko: 배터리 충전 모니터 정보

en: About CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor
ko: CPU 주파수 스케일링 정보 소개

en: About Character Palette
ko: 문자 팔레트 소개

en: About Command Applet
ko: 명령 애플릿 소개

en: About Disk Mounter
ko: 디스크 마운터 소개

en: About Eyes
ko: 눈동자 소개

en: About MATE Netspeed
ko: MATE 넷스피드 소개

en: About Sticky Notes
ko: 스티커 메모 소개

en: About System Monitor
ko: 시스템 정보 소개

en: About Timer Applet
ko: 타이머 애플릿 소개

en: About Trash Applet
ko: 휴지통 애플릿 소개

en: About Weather Report
ko: 일기 예보 소개

en: About...
ko: 정보...

en: AccessX Status
ko: AccessX 상태

en: AccessX Status Applet Factory
ko: AccessX 상태 애플릿 팩토리

en: Add Palette
ko: 팔레트 추가

en: Add button
ko: 추가 버튼

en: Address Entry
ko: 주소 입력란

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Applet for mounting and unmounting block volumes.
ko: 블록 볼륨을 마운트하고 마운트 해제하는 데 쓰이는 애플릿.

en: Applet refresh rate in milliseconds
ko: 애플릿 갱신률 (천분의 일초)

en: Auto change device
ko: 장치 자동 전환

en: Available palettes
ko: 사용 가능한 팔레트

en: Background color for disk load graph
ko: 디스크 사용량 그래프 배경 색

en: Battery Charge Monitor
ko: 배터리 충전 모니터

en: Battery Charge Monitor Preferences
ko: 배터리 충전 모니터 기본 설정

en: Battery Monitor
ko: 배터리 정보

en: Battery Notice
ko: 배터리 알림

en: Battery Status Utility
ko: 배터리 상태 유틸리티

en: Battery charged (%d%%)
ko: 배터리 충전 (%d%%)

en: Battery fully re-charged
ko: 배터리가 완전히 충전되었습니다!

en: Battery power low
ko: 배터리 전력이 부족합니다

en: Battery status unknown
ko: 배터리 상태 알 수 없음

en: Battstat Factory
ko: 배터리 상태 팩토리

en: Beaufort scale
ko: 보퍼트 풍력 계수

en: Beep for warnings
ko: 경고할 때 삑소리

en: Beep when displaying a warning.
ko: 경고를 보여줄 때 삑소리를 냅니다.

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: By default, sticky notes are given the current date as the title when they are created. This format is used; anything that can be parsed by strftime() is valid.
ko: 기본값으로, 스티커 메모를 처음 만들었을 때 현재 시각이 제목이 됩니다.  그 때 이 형식을 사용합니다.  strftime()에 쓸 수 있는 어떤 형식이든지 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Bytes in:
ko: 수신 바이트 수:

en: Bytes out:
ko: 송신 바이트 수:

en: CPU Frequency Monitor Preferences
ko: CPU 주파수 모니터 기본 설정

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor
ko: CPU 주파수 스케일링 정보

en: CPU Load
ko: CPU 사용량

en: CPU frequency scaling unsupported
ko: CPU 주파수 스케일링을 지원하지 않습니다

en: CPU graph background color
ko: CPU 그래프 배경 색

en: CPU to Monitor
ko: 살펴 볼 CPU

en: C_ommand:
ko: 명령(_O):

en: Cach_ed
ko: 캐쉬(_E)

en: Can not launch the eyes applet.
ko: 눈동자 애플릿을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot execute Caja
ko:  Caja를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot move items to trash, do you want to delete them immediately?
ko: 휴지통으로 옮길 수 없습니다. 지금 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Cannot move some items to trash, do you want to delete these immediately?
ko: 일부를 휴지통으로 옮길 수 없습니다. 지금 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Celsius
ko: 섭

en: Change CPU Frequency scaling
ko: CPU 주파수 스케일링 바꾸기

en: Change icon
ko: 아이콘 바꾸기

en: Character Palette
ko: 문자 팔레트

en: Character Palette Preferences
ko: 문자 팔레트 기본 설정

en: Characters shown on applet startup
ko: 애플릿 시작할 때 보일 글자

en: Charpicker Applet Factory
ko: 문자선택 애플릿 팩토리

en: Choose a base color to use for all sticky notes
ko: 스티커 메모에 쓸 기본 색을 결정합니다

en: Choose a color for the note
ko: 메모의 색을 고르세요

en: Choose a font for the note
ko: 메모의 글꼴을 고르세요

en: Choose a font to use for all sticky notes
ko: 스티커 메모에 쓸 글꼴을 결정하세요

en: Choose if notes are visible on all workspaces
ko: 메모를 모든 작업 공간에서 보이게 할 지 결정하세요

en: Choose if the default style is forced on all notes
ko: 메모에 기본 스타일을 강제할 지 결정하세요

en: Choose whether to hide all notes when selecting on the desktop
ko: 데스크톱을 선택했을 때 메모를 모두 숨길지 선택하십시오

en: City:
ko: 도시:

en: City: %s
    Sky: %s
    Temperature: %s
ko: 도시: %s
    기상: %s
    기온: %s

en: Click to Enter Weather.com
ko: weather.com에 들어가려면 클릭하세요

en: Click to add a new palette
ko: 새 팔레트를 추가하려면 누르십시오

en: Click to delete the selected palette
ko: 선택한 팔레트를 삭제하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click to edit the selected palette
ko: 선택한 팔레트를 편집하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Command Applet
ko: 명령 애플릿

en: Command Applet Preferences
ko: 명령 애플릿 기본 설정

en: Command Factory
ko: 명령어 팩토리

en: Command to execute
ko: 실행할 명령

en: Command to execute to activate the device
ko: 장치 활성화 실행 명령

en: Command to execute to shut down the device
ko: 장치를 끌 때 실행할 명령

en: Command/script to execute to get the output
ko: 출력을 보기위해 실행할 명령/스크립트

en: Conditions:
ko: 상태:

en: Copyright © 1998, 2004-2005 GNOME Applets Maintainers and others
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
ko: Copyright © 1998, 2004-2005 GNOME Applets Maintainers and others
    Copyright © 2012-2021 GNOME developers

en: Could not open help document
ko: 도움말 문서를 열 수 없습니다

en: Create, view, and manage sticky notes on the desktop
ko: 데스크톱에 스티커 메모를 만들고, 보여주고, 관리합니다

en: Current Conditions
ko: 현재 상태

en: Date format of note's title
ko: 메모의 제목에 쓸 날짜 형식

en: Default Note Properties
ko: 기본 메모 속성

en: Default color for font
ko: 글꼴의 기본 색

en: Default color for new notes
ko: 새 메모의 기본 색

en: Default color for new sticky notes. This should be in html hex specification, for example "#30FF50".
ko: 새 스티커 메모의 기본 색. HTML 방식의 16진수 표시로 쓸 수 있습니다.  예를 들어 "#30FF50".

en: Default font color for new sticky notes. This should be in html hex specification, for example "#000000".
ko: 새 스티커 메모의 기본 글꼴 색. HTML 방식의 16진수 표시로 쓸 수 있습니다.  예를 들어 "#000000".

en: Default font for new notes
ko: 새 메모의 기본 글꼴

en: Default font for new sticky notes. This should be a Pango Font Name, for example "Sans Italic 10".
ko: 새 스티커 메모의 기본 글꼴. 판고 글꼴 이름입니다. 예를 들어 "Sans Italic 10".

en: Default height for new notes
ko: 새 메모의 높이 기본값

en: Default height for new sticky notes in pixels.
ko: 새 스티커 메모의 기본 높이값 픽셀 수.

en: Default width for new notes
ko: 새 메모의 너비 기본값

en: Default width for new sticky notes in pixels.
ko: 새 스티커 메모의 기본 너비값 픽셀 수.

en: Delete Immediately?
ko: 지금 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete all sticky notes?
ko: 모든 스티커 메모를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete button
ko: 삭제 버튼

en: Delete note
ko: 메모 삭제

en: Delete this sticky note?
ko: 이 스티커 메모를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Details
ko: 상세 정보

en: Device _Details
ko: 장치 세부 사항(_D)

en: Device to monitor
ko: 살펴 볼 장치

en: Dew point:
ko: 이슬점:

en: Directory in which the theme is located
ko: 테마가 들어 있는 디렉터리

en: Disk
ko: 디스크

en: Disk Load
ko: 디스크 사용량

en: Disk Mounter
ko: 디스크 마운트

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Display Settings
ko: 표시 설정

en: Displays current state of keyboard accessibility features
ko: 키보드 접근성 기능의 현재 상태를 보여줍니다

en: Do you want to connect %s now?
ko: %s을(를) 연결하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to disconnect %s now?
ko: %s의 연결을 끊으시겠습니까?

en: Down command
ko: Down 명령

en: Drive Mount Applet Factory
ko: 드라이브 마운트 애플릿 팩토리

en: Duration of timer in seconds
ko: 초단위 타이머 길이

en: Edit Palette
ko: 팔레트 편집

en: Edit button
ko: 편집 버튼

en: Empty all of the items from the trash?
ko: 휴지통에 들어 있는 항목을 모두 비우시겠습니까?

en: Empty notes are always deleted without confirmation.
ko: 빈 메모는 항상 확인 질문 없이 삭제합니다.

en: Emptying the Trash
ko: 휴지통을 비우는 중입니다

en: Enable CPU load graph
ko: CPU 사용량 그래프 사용

en: Enable _radar map
ko: 레이더 지도 사용(_R)

en: Enable disk load graph
ko: 디스크 사용량 그래프 사용

en: Enable load average graph
ko: 사용량 평균 그래프 사용

en: Enable memory load graph
ko: 메모리 사용량 그래프 사용

en: Enable network load graph
ko: 네트워크 사용량 그래프 사용

en: Enable swap load graph
ko: 스왑 사용량 그래프 사용

en: Enter the URL
ko: URL 입력

en: Error while spawning caja:
    %s
ko: Caja 실행에 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %s

en: Error: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: Eyes
ko: 눈동자

en: Eyes Applet Factory
ko: 아이즈 애플릿 팩토리

en: Eyes Preferences
ko: 아이즈 설정

en: F_ree
ko: 여유(_R)

en: Factory for creating the weather applet.
ko: 날씨 애플릿을 만드는 팩토리.

en: Factory for drive mount applet
ko: 드라이브 마운트 애플릿을 위한 팩토리

en: Fahrenheit
ko: 화씨

en: Failed to load the Locations XML database.  Please report this as a bug.
ko: 위치 XML 데이터베이스를 읽어오는 데 실패했습니다.  버그로 리포트해 주십시오.

en: Feels like:
ko: 체감기온:

en: Find _Next
ko: 다음 찾기(_N)

en: Font C_olor:
ko: 글꼴 색(_O):

en: Font Co_lor:
ko: 글꼴 색(_L):

en: For horizontal panels, the width of the graphs in pixels. For vertical panels, this is the height of the graphs.
ko: 가로 패널의 경우 그래프의 너비(픽셀수)이고, 세로 패널의 경우 그래프의 높이입니다.

en: Force _default color and font on notes
ko: 메모에 기본 색과 글꼴을 강제로 사용합니다(_D)

en: Forecast
ko: 예보

en: Forecast Report
ko: 예측 보고

en: Forecast not currently available for this location.
ko: 현재는 해당 위치에 대한 예보가 없습니다.

en: Frequency Scaling Unsupported
ko: 주파수 스케일링을 지원하지 않습니다

en: From:
ko: 원본:

en: Full Battery Notification
ko: 배터리 충전되면 알림

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Go to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 가기

en: Graph color for buffer memory
ko: 버퍼 메모리에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for cached memory
ko: 캐시 메모리에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for disk read
ko: 디스크 읽기에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for disk write
ko: 디스크 쓰기에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for input network activity
ko: 입력 네트워크 사용량에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for iowait related CPU activity
ko: iowait 관련 CPU 활동의 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for load average
ko: 평균 사용량에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for loopback network usage
ko: 루프백 네트워크 사용량에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for nice-related CPU activity
ko: nice 관련 CPU 활동의 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for output network activity
ko: 출력 네트워크 사용량에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for shared memory
ko: 공유 메모리에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for system-related CPU activity
ko: 시스템 관련 CPU 동작에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for user-related CPU activity
ko: 사용자 관련 CPU 동작에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for user-related memory usage
ko: 사용자 관련 메모리 사용에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for user-related swap usage
ko: 사용자 관련 스왑 사용에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph size
ko: 그래프 크기

en: Graphic
ko: 그래픽

en: Graphic and Text
ko: 그래픽 및 텍스트

en: Grid line color
ko: 그리드 선 색

en: H_eight:
ko: 높이(_E):

en: Harddisk
ko: 하드 디스크

en: Hardware Address:
ko: 하드웨어 주소:

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hi_de Notes
ko: 메모 숨기기(_D)

en: Hide notes when the des_ktop is clicked on
ko: 데스크톱을 누르면 메모 숨기기(_K)

en: I_dle
ko: 유휴(_D)

en: If applet icon is shown or not
ko: 애플릿 아이콘 표시

en: If this option is disabled, a custom color can be used as the default color for all sticky notes.
ko: 이 옵션을 끄면, 스티커 메모의 기본 색을 직접 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: If this option is disabled, a custom font can be used as the default font for all sticky notes.
ko: 이 옵션을 끄면, 스티커 메모의 기본 글꼴을 직접 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: If this option is enabled, selecting the desktop in any way will automatically hide all the open notes.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화 하면, 어떤 방식으로든 데스크톱을 선택하면 열려있는 모든 메모를 자동으로 숨깁니다.

en: If this option is enabled, the custom colors and fonts that have been assigned to individual notes will be ignored.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면, 메모마다 하나하나 설정한 색과 글꼴을 무시합니다.

en: If true, change automatically the selected device.
ko: 참 값이면, 선택한 장치를 자동으로 바꿉니다.

en: If true, change the icon due to selected device.
ko: 참 값이면, 선택한 장치에 따라 아이콘을 바꿉니다.

en: If true, show main icon.
ko: 참 값이면, 주 아이콘을 표시합니다.

en: If true, show signal quality icon for wireless devices.
ko: 참 값이면, 무선 장치의 신호 품질 아이콘을 표시합니다.

en: If true, show speed in bits instead of bytes.
ko: 참 값이면, 속도를 바이트 대신 비트로 표시합니다.

en: If true, show sum of inbound/outbound speed instead of separated ones.
ko: 참 값이면, 들어오는 속도/나가는 개별 속도 대신 속도의 총합을 표시합니다.

en: If you choose to empty the trash, all items in it will be permanently lost. Please note that you can also delete them separately.
ko: 휴지통을 비우면, 그 안의 항목은 완전히 지워집니다. 휴지통을 비우지 않고 따로 따로 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: In color
ko: 들어오는 트래픽 색상

en: Indicator color
ko: 색상 알림

en: Insert "%s"
ko: "%s" 입력

en: Insert characters
ko: 문자 입력

en: Insert special character
ko: 특수 문자 입력

en: Interval for the command
ko: 명령 주기

en: Interval to execute the command (in seconds)
ko: 명령을 실행할 주기입니다(초)

en: Kelvin
ko: 켈빈

en: Keyboard Accessibility Status
ko: 키보드 접근성 상태

en: Keyboard Accessibility Status Applet Factory
ko: 키보드 접근성 상태 애플릿 팩토리

en: Last update:
ko: 최근 업데이트:

en: Legacy backend enabled.
ko: 레거시 백엔드 사용.

en: List of available palettes
ko: 사용 가능한 팔레트 목록

en: List of strings containing the available palettes.
ko: 사용 가능한 팔레트가 들어 있는 스트링 목록.

en: Load
ko: 사용량

en: Load Average
ko: 평균 사용량

en: Load graph background color
ko: 사용량 그래프의 배경 색

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Location view
ko: 위치 뷰

en: Lock/Unlock note
ko: 메모 잠그기/잠금 해제

en: Low Battery Notification
ko: 배터리 부족하면 알림

en: MATE Documentation Team
ko: MATE 문서화 팀

en: MATE Netspeed
ko: MATE 넷스피드

en: MATE Netspeed Preferences
ko: MATE 넷스피드 기본 설정

en: MATE Weather
ko: MATE 날씨

en: Mateweather Applet Factory
ko: Mateweather 애플릿 팩토리

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Memory Load
ko: 메모리 사용량

en: Memory graph background color
ko: 메모리 그래프의 배경 색

en: Minutes Remaining
ko: 분 남았을 때

en: Mode to show CPU usage
ko: CPU 사용량을 표시할 모드

en: Modify a palette by adding or removing characters
ko: 문자를 더하거나 지워서 팔레트를 바꿉니다

en: Monitor Settings
ko: 정보 표시 설정

en: Monitor a laptop's remaining power
ko: 랩탑의 남은 전력량을 봅니다

en: Monitor the CPU Frequency Scaling
ko: CPU 주파수 스케일링을 봅니다

en: Monitor the current weather conditions, and forecasts
ko: 현재 기상 상태를 모니터링하고, 예측합니다

en: Monitored Resources
ko: 살펴 볼 자원

en: Mount local disks and devices
ko: 로컬 디스크와 장치를 마운트합니다

en: N/A
ko: 없음

en: N_ice
ko: 우선순위(_I)

en: Name of timer
ko: 타이머 이름

en: Net Load
ko: 네트웍 사용량

en: Netmask:
ko: 넷마스크:

en: Netspeed Applet
ko: 넷스피드 애플릿

en: Netspeed Applet Factory
ko: 넷스피드 애플릿 팩토리

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network Monitor
ko: 네트워크 모니터

en: Network _device:
ko: 네트워크 장치(_D):

en: Network graph background color
ko: 네트워크 그래프 배경 색

en: Network speed thresholds
ko: 네트워크 속도 임계값

en: Network threshold 1 in bytes
ko: 바이트 단위 네트워크 임계값 1

en: Network threshold 2 in bytes
ko: 바이트 단위 네트워크 임계값 2

en: Network threshold 3 in bytes
ko: 바이트 단위 네트워크 임계값 3

en: No Items in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 항목이 없습니다

en: No battery present
ko: 배터리 없음

en: Note C_olor:
ko: 메모 색(_O):

en: Note _Color:
ko: 메모 색(_C):

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Notify user when the battery is full.
ko: 배터리가 완전히 충전되었을 때 알립니다.

en: Notify user when the battery is low.
ko: 배터리 충전량이 부족하면 알립니다.

en: Number of characters to display
ko: 표시할 문자 개수

en: Open the keyboard preferences dialog
ko: 키보드 설정 대화창 열기

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Out color
ko: 나가는 트래픽 색상

en: P-t-P Address:
ko: P-t-P 주소:

en: P_ause timer
ko: 타이머 일시정지(_A)

en: Palette entry
ko: 팔레트 입력란

en: Palettes list
ko: 팔레트 목록

en: Percent
ko: 퍼센트

en: Pick a color for the sticky note
ko: 스티커 메모에 쓸 색을 고르세요

en: Pick a default sticky note color
ko: 기본 스티커 메모 색을 고르세요

en: Pick a default sticky note font
ko: 기본 스티커 메모 글꼴을 고르세요

en: Pick a font for the sticky note
ko: 스티커 메모에 쓸 글꼴을 고르세요

en: Preferences...
ko: 기본 설정...

en: Pressure:
ko: 기압:

en: Privileges are required to change the CPU Frequency scaling.
ko: CPU 주파수 스케일링을 바꾸려면 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: R_eset
ko: 초기화(_E)

en: Radar Map
ko: 레이더 지도

en: Red value level
ko: 빨간색 값 단계

en: Relative humidity:
ko: 상대 습도:

en: Removing item %s of %s
ko: %2$s개 중에 %1$s번째 항목을 제거하는 중입니다

en: Removing: %s
ko: 제거중: %s

en: Resize note
ko: 메모 크기 바꾸기

en: S_top timer
ko: 타이머 멈춤(_T)

en: S_wap Space
ko: 스왑 공간(_W)

en: S_ystem
ko: 시스템(_Y)

en: See the ForeCast Details
ko: 상세 예보 보기

en: Select Location from the list
ko: 목록에서 위치를 선택하세요

en: Set the CPU to monitor. In a single processor system you don't have to change it.
ko: 살펴 볼 CPU 설정. CPU가 한 개일 경우 설정할 필요 없습니다.

en: Sh_ared
ko: 공유(_A)

en: Show CPU frequency as _frequency
ko: CPU 주파수을 주파수로 표시(_F)

en: Show CPU frequency as _percentage
ko: CPU 주파수을 퍼센트로 표시(_P)

en: Show _bits instead of bytes
ko: 바이트 단위 대신 비트 단위 표시(_B)

en: Show _icon
ko: 아이콘 표시(_I)

en: Show _notifications
ko: 알림 표시(_N)

en: Show _percentage remaining
ko: 남은 퍼센트 표시(_P)

en: Show _sum instead of in & out
ko: 송수신 대신 합계 표시(_S)

en: Show _time remaining
ko: 남은 시간 표시(_T)

en: Show bits
ko: 비트 단위 표시

en: Show dialog window when timer finish
ko: 타이머 동작이 끝나면 대화상자 창을 표시합니다

en: Show frequency _units
ko: 주파수 단위 표시(_U)

en: Show icon
ko: 아이콘 표시

en: Show notification popup when timer finish
ko: 타이머 동작이 끝나면 풍선 알림을 표시합니다

en: Show signal _quality icon for wireless devices
ko: 무선 장비를 위한 신호 감도 아이콘 표시(_Q)

en: Show signal quality icon
ko: 신호 품질 아이콘 표시

en: Show sticky notes
ko: 스티커 메모 보기

en: Show sum speed
ko: 총 합 속도 표시

en: Show the time/percent label
ko: 시간/퍼센트 레이블 보기

en: Shows keyboard status when accessibility features are used.
ko: 접근성 기능을 사용할 때 키보드 상태를 보여줍니다.

en: Shows the output of a command
ko: 명령 출력을 표시합니다

en: Shows the state of AccessX features such as latched modifiers
ko: AccessX 기능의 상태를 보여줍니다(예를 들어 변경 키 고정(latched modifiers))

en: Shows the status of keyboard accessibility features
ko: 키보드 접근성 기능의 상태를 보여줍니다

en: Signal Strength:
ko: 신호 세기:

en: Sky:
ko: 하늘:

en: Specifies whether the sticky notes are locked (non-editable) or not.
ko: 스티커 메모가 잠겼는지(편집 불가능) 여부를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies whether the sticky notes are visible on ALL workspaces on the desktop, or not.
ko: 스티커 메모가 데스크톱의 모든 작업 공간에서 보여줄 지 여부를 지정합니다.

en: Specify a title for the note
ko: 메모의 제목을 정하세요

en: Specify the default height (in pixels) of new notes
ko: 새 메모의 기본 높이를 지정합니다(픽셀)

en: Specify the default width (in pixels) of new notes
ko: 새 메모의 기본 너비를 지정합니다(픽셀)

en: Spinbutton for updating
ko: 스핀 버튼 업데이트

en: Start a timer and receive a notification when it is finished
ko: 타이머를 시작하고 끝나면 알림을 받습니다

en: Start system-monitor
ko: 시스템 모니터 시작하기

en: Sticky Note
ko: 스티커 메모

en: Sticky Note Properties
ko: 스티커 메모 속성

en: Sticky Notes
ko: 스티커 메모

en: Sticky Notes Applet Factory
ko: 스티커 메모 애플릿 팩토리

en: Sticky Notes Preferences
ko: 스티커  메모 기본 설정

en: Sticky Notes for the MATE Desktop Environment
ko: MATE 데스크톱 환경을 위한 스티커 메모

en: Sticky notes' locked state
ko: 스티커  메모 잠금 상태

en: Sticky notes' workspace stickyness
ko: 스티커 메모 작업 공간 끈적임

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team <gdocteam@sun.com>
ko: Sun GNOME 문서화 팀 <gdocteam@sun.com>

en: Sunrise:
ko: 일출:

en: Sunset:
ko: 일몰:

en: Swap Load
ko: 스왑 사용량

en: Swap Space
ko: 스왑 공간

en: Swap graph background color
ko: 스왑 그래프의 배경 색

en: System Monitor
ko: 시스템 정보

en: System Monitor Preferences
ko: 시스템 정보 기본 설정

en: System is running on AC power
ko: 시스템이 AC 전원으로 동작 중입니다

en: System is running on battery power
ko: 시스템이 배터리 전원으로 동작 중입니다

en: Temperature:
ko: 기온:

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: The battery level below which the battery is displayed as red. Also the value at which the low battery warning is displayed.
ko: 이보다 낮으면 배터리를 붉은 색으로 표시합니다. 또 이 값에서 배터리 충전량이 낮다는 경고를 표시합니다.

en: The color of the graph of the inbound traffic
ko: 들어오는 트래픽의 그래프 색상입니다.

en: The color of the graph of the outbound traffic
ko: 나가는 트래픽의 그래프 색상입니다.

en: The desktop description file to execute as the system monitor
ko: 시스템 정보 보기 프로그램으로 실행할 데스크톱 파일

en: The eyes look in the direction of the mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터가 있는 방향을 바라보는 눈동자

en: The name of the device to monitor
ko: 살펴 볼 장치의 이름

en: The string that the user had selected when the applet was last used. This string will be displayed when the user starts the applet.
ko: 애플릿이 마지막으로 사용되었을 때 선택한 스트링. 애플릿을 시작할 때 이 스트링이 보여집니다.

en: The system load average is %0.02f
ko: 시스템 사용량 평균은 %0.02f입니다

en: The type of text to display (if the text is enabled).
ko: 표시할 텍스트의 종류 (텍스트를 사용하는 경우).

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: There was a fatal error while trying to load the theme.
ko: 테마를 읽어들이는 데 치명적인 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error displaying help:
    %s
ko: 도움말을 표시하는데 오류가 있습니다:
    %s

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
ko: 도움말을 보여주는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There was an error executing '%s': %s
ko: '%s'(을)를 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There was an error launching the help viewer: %s
ko: 도움말 보기 프로그램을 실행하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There was an error launching the keyboard preferences dialog: %s
ko: 키보드 기본 설정 대화 상자를 실행하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: This cannot be undone.
ko: 이 동작은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: This note is locked.
ko: 이 메모는 잠겼습니다.

en: This note is unlocked.
ko: 이 메모는 풀렸습니다.

en: This utility shows the current CPU Frequency
ko: 이 유틸리티는 현재 CPU 주파수을 표시합니다.

en: This utility shows the current CPU Frequency Scaling.
ko: 이 유틸리티는 CPU 주파수 스케일링을 표시합니다.

en: This utility shows the status of your laptop battery.
ko: 이 유틸리티는 랩탑 배터리의 상태를 보여 줍니다.

en: Timer
ko: 타이머

en: Timer Applet
ko: 타이머 애플릿

en: Timer Applet Preferences
ko: 타이머 애플릿 기본 설정

en: Timer Factory
ko: 타이머 팩토리

en: Timer finished!
ko: 타이머 동작이 끝났습니다!

en: To avoid losing your work:
     • plug your laptop into external power, or
     • save open documents and shut your laptop down.
ko: 작업 내용을 잃지 않으려면:
     • 노트북 컴퓨터를 외부 전원에 연결하거나,
     • 열려 있는 문서를 저장하고 노트북 컴퓨터의 전원을 끄십시오.

en: To avoid losing your work:
     • suspend your laptop to save power,
     • plug your laptop into external power, or
     • save open documents and shut your laptop down.
ko: 작업 내용을 잃지 않으려면:
     • 노트북 컴퓨터를 절전 상태로 만들어서 전원 소모를 줄이거나,
     • 노트북 컴퓨터를 외부 전원에 연결하거나,
     • 열려 있는 문서를 저장하고 노트북 컴퓨터의 전원을 끄십시오.

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Trash Applet
ko: 휴지통 애플릿

en: Un_mount %s
ko: %s 마운트 해제(_M)

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown time (%d%%) remaining
ko: 남은 시간 알 수 없음 (%d%%)

en: Unknown time (%d%%) until charged
ko: 충전 완료까지 시간 알 수 없음 (%d%%)

en: Up command
ko: Up 명령

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update spin button
ko: 스핀 버튼 업데이트

en: Updating...
ko: 업데이트중...

en: Use _custom address for radar map
ko: 레이더 지도에 설정한 주소 사용(_C)

en: Use co_lor from the system theme
ko: 시스템 테마에서 색 사용(_L)

en: Use default co_lor
ko: 기본 색 사용(_L)

en: Use default fo_nt
ko: 기본 글꼴 사용(_N)

en: Use fo_nt from the system theme
ko: 시스템 테마에서 글꼴 사용(_N)

en: Use the value defined in red_value as a time remaining to show the warning dialog rather than a percentage.
ko: red_value에 지정한 값을 퍼센트가 아니라 남은 시간으로 보고 경고 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

en: Visibility:
ko: 시계:

en: Visit Weather.com
ko: weather.com 방문

en: Warn on low time rather than low percentage
ko: 퍼센트가 낮을 때가 아니라 시간이 작을 때 경고

en: Weather Forecast
ko: 날씨 예보

en: Weather Preferences
ko: 날씨 기본 설정

en: Weather Report
ko: 일기 예보

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when deleting a note
ko: 메모를 삭제할 때 확인 질문을 할 것인지 여부

en: Whether to force the default color and font on all notes
ko: 모든 메모에 기본 색과 글꼴 사용 강제

en: Whether to hide all notes when the desktop is selected
ko: 데스크톱을 선택했을 때 메모 모두 숨김

en: Whether to use the default system color
ko: 기본 시스템 색을 사용할 지 여부

en: Whether to use the default system font
ko: 기본 시스템 글꼴을 사용할 지 여부

en: Width of output
ko: 출력 폭

en: Wind:
ko: 바람:

en: XKB Extension is not enabled
ko: XKB 확장 기능을 켜지 않았습니다

en: You have %d%% of your total battery capacity remaining.
ko: 전체 배터리 용량에서 %d%%가 남아 있습니다.

en: You will not be able to modify the frequency of your machine.  Your machine may be misconfigured or not have hardware support for CPU frequency scaling.
ko: 컴퓨터의 주파수을 바꿀 수 없습니다. 컴퓨터 설정이 틀렸거나 CPU 주파수 스케일링을 하드웨어에서 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Your battery is now fully recharged
ko: 배터리가 완전히 충전되었습니다

en: Your battery is running low
ko: 배터리 충전량이 떨어지고 있습니다

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Appearance:
ko: 모양(_A):

en: _Automatically update every:
ko: 자동 업데이트 간격(_A):

en: _Average
ko: 평균 사용량(_A)

en: _Background
ko: 배경색(_B)

en: _Buffers
ko: 버퍼(_B)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Change icon according to the selected device
ko: 선택한 장치에 따라 아이콘 바꾸기(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Delete All
ko: 모두 삭제(_D)

en: _Delete Notes
ko: 메모 삭제(_D)

en: _Details
ko: 설정(_D)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Eject %s
ko: %s 꺼내기(_E)

en: _Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_E)

en: _Find:
ko: 찾기(_F):

en: _Font:
ko: 글꼴(_F):

en: _Free
ko: 여유(_F)

en: _Gridline
ko: 그리드 선(_G)

en: _Harddisk
ko: 하드 디스크(_H)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _In
ko: 입력(_I)

en: _In graph color
ko: 수신 그래프 색상(_I)

en: _Indicator
ko: 알림(_I)

en: _Keyboard Accessibility Preferences
ko: 키보드 접근성 기본 설정(_K)

en: _Load
ko: 사용량(_L)

en: _Local
ko: 로컬(_L)

en: _Lock Notes
ko: 메모 잠그기(_L)

en: _Memory
ko: 메모리(_M)

en: _Monitored CPU:
ko: 살펴 볼 CPU(_M):

en: _Mount %s
ko: %s 마운트(_M)

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _Network
ko: 네트워크(_N)

en: _New Note
ko: 새 메모(_N)

en: _Notify when battery is fully recharged
ko: 배터리가 완전히 충전되면 알림(_N)

en: _Open %s
ko: %s 열기(_O)

en: _Open System Monitor
ko: 시스템 정보 열기(_O)

en: _Open Trash
ko: 휴지통 열기(_O)

en: _Out
ko: 출력(_O)

en: _Out graph color
ko: 송신 그래프 색상(_O)

en: _Palette:
ko: 팔레트(_P):

en: _Palettes:
ko: 팔레트(_P):

en: _Play CD
ko: CD 재생(_P)

en: _Play DVD
ko: DVD 재생(_P)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Pressure unit:
ko: 기압 단위(_P):

en: _Processor
ko: 프로세서(_P)

en: _Put notes on all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업공간에서 메모 보기(_P)

en: _Read
ko: 읽기(_R)

en: _Select a location:
ko: 위치 선택(_S):

en: _Select a theme:
ko: 테마 선택(_S):

en: _Show time/percentage:
ko: 시간/퍼센트 표시(_S):

en: _Start timer
ko: 타이머 시작(_S)

en: _Temperature unit:
ko: 기온 단위(_T):

en: _Title:
ko: 직위(_T):

en: _Update
ko: 업데이트(_U)

en: _Used
ko: 사용중(_U)

en: _User
ko: 사용자(_U)

en: _Visibility unit:
ko: 시계 단위(_V):

en: _Visit Weather.com
ko: weather.com 방문(_V)

en: _Warn when battery charge drops to:
ko: 배터리 충전량이 다음까지 떨어지면 경고(_W):

en: _Width:
ko: 너비(_W):

en: _Wind speed unit:
ko: 풍속 단위(_W):

en: _Write
ko: 쓰기(_W)

en: atm
ko: 기압

en: bytes
ko: 바이트

en: insert special character %s
ko: 특수 문자 %s 입력

en: meters
ko: 미터

en: miles
ko: 마일

en: milliseconds
ko: 밀리초

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: none
ko: 없음

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: upower backend enabled.
ko: upower 백엔드를 활성화했습니다.
