en to ko translation catalogue (190 entries)

en: A single texture spanning the whole menu
ko: 전체 메뉴에 걸쳐 단일 텍스쳐

en: A single texture without bevels spanning the whole menu
ko: 전체 메뉴에 걸쳐 기복없이 단일 텍스쳐

en: Appearance
ko: 겉모습

en: Appears in the screen center
ko: 화면 중앙에 표시한다.

en: Appears in the top left corner of the screen
ko: 화면의 상단 왼쪽 구석에 표시한다.

en: Attract a window by the borders of visible windows (or screen) when moved
ko: 이동할 때 눈에 보이는 창(또는 화면)의 가장자리로 창을 끌어당기기

en: Automatically arrange minimized windows if required
ko: 필요하면 최소화된 창을 자동으로 배열하기

en: Automatically give focus to a window when it is mapped
ko: 창을 매핑할 때 자동을 초점을 준다.

en: Automatically save the session state when exiting Window Maker
ko: 윈도우메이커를 종료할 때 세션 상태를 자동으로 저장한다.

en: Automatically switch to next/previous workspace when dragging a window to the screen edge
ko: 창을 화면 가장자리로 끌고 가면 다음/이전 작업공간으로 자동으로 전환하기

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background (highlight)
ko: 배경 (강조)

en: Background color of a menu highlight
ko: 강조 메뉴의 배경색

en: Background color of an icon title
ko: 아이콘 타이틀의 배경색

en: Bottom left corner
ko: 하단 왼쪽 구석

en: Bottom of screen
ko: 화면 하단

en: Bottom right corner
ko: 하단 오른쪽 구석

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Center of screen
ko: 화면 중앙

en: Center the titlebar of a menu at the clicked position even if it is partly shown outside of the screen
ko: 부분적으로 화면을 벗어나더라도 클릭한 위치에 메뉴의 타이틀바의 중앙을 맞춘다.

en: Click on the window to focus it
ko: 초점을 가지려면 창을 클릭한다.

en: Close the focused window
ko: 초점 창을 닫기

en: Color of the workspace name and number on the clip's main icon
ko: 클립의 주 아이콘 상에 표시할 작업공간 이름과 숫자의 색상

en: Color of the workspace name and number on the clip's main icon when clip is collapsed
ko: 클립을 접을 때 클립의 주 아이콘 상에 표시할 작업공간 이름과 숫자의 색상

en: Delay in milliseconds before a newly focused window is raised:
ko: 새로운 초점 상태의 창이 위로 올라오기 전의 지연 시간:

en: Disable sound at runtime without the need of killing the sound server
ko: 사운드 서버를 죽이지 않고도 시동 시에 사운드를 사용하지 않는다.

en: Dither gradients and pixmaps etc. when in low color mode (startup option)
ko: 저색상 모드에서 그래디언트와 픽스맵을 디더링한다. (시동 옵션)

en: Dock and Clip
ko: 도크와 클립

en: Enable save-under buffering mode for windows
ko: 창에 대하여 감춰진 부분 버퍼링(save-under buffering) 모드를 사용한다.

en: Fast
ko: 빠름

en: Focused titlebar
ko: 초점 상태의 타이틀바

en: Font for the workspace name and number in the clip's main icon
ko: 클립의 주 아이콘에 표시할 작업공간 이름, 번호용 글꼴

en: Generate a new workspace when trying to advance from the last workspace
ko: 마지막 작업공간에서 전진하려고 하면 새로운 작업공간 만들기

en: Hide an application (if supported)
ko: 애플리케이션 숨기기 (지원하는 경우)

en: Horizontal in the bottom left corner
ko: 하단 왼쪽 구석에 수평 방향

en: Horizontal in the bottom right corner
ko: 하단 오른쪽 구석에 수평 방향

en: Horizontal in the top left corner
ko: 상단 왼쪽 구석에 수평 방향

en: Horizontal in the top right corner
ko: 상단 오른쪽 구석에 수평 방향

en: How to place newly mapped windows:
ko: 새롭게 등장할 창을 배치하는 하는 방법:

en: Icon search paths
ko: 아이콘 검색 경로

en: Icon title font
ko: 아이콘 타이틀 글꼴

en: Iconify a window
ko: 창 아이콘화

en: Jump to the first workspace when trying to advance from the last workspace (and vice-versa)
ko: 마지막 작업공간에서 전진하려고 하면 첫번째 작업공간으로 점프하기(그 반대도 마찬가지)

en: Justification of text in window title bars:
ko: 창 타이틀바의 텍스트 정렬:

en: Keeps with the window
ko: 창과 함께 한다.

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Let application receive the mouse click that causes its window to focus
ko: 마우스를 클릭하면 창이 초점을 받도록 한다.

en: Let user place the window manually
ko: 사용자가 수동으로 창 위치하기

en: Lower the clip
ko: 클립 내리기

en: Lower the focused window to the bottom
ko: 초점 창을 바닥으로 내리기

en: Maximize the focused window to its full size
ko: 초점 창을 최대 크기로 최대화

en: Maximize the focused window to its full vertical size
ko: 초점 창을 수직 방향으로 최대화

en: Maximum delay between the two clicks of a double click:
ko: 더블클릭의 두 클릭 간의 최대 지연 시간

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu item font
ko: 메뉴 항목 글꼴

en: Menu title font
ko: 메뉴 타이틀 글꼴

en: Menuitem
ko: 메뉴항목

en: Menutitle
ko: 메뉴타이틀

en: Miniwindows
ko: 미니창

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Modifier to use as `Meta' key
ko: `메타' 키로 사용할 변경키

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Move or resize the focused window
ko: 초점 창을 이동 또는 크기 조정

en: No animation
ko: 애니메이션 없음

en: No box - use technical drawing like lines
ko: 박스 없음 - 제도선과 같은 것을 사용한다.

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Not visible
ko: 감추기

en: Offset (x, y) between windows in cascade placement mode:
ko: 계단식 배열 모드에서 각 창 간의 (x, y) 오프셋

en: One texture per item
ko: 하나마다 텍스트 하나

en: Open application clip on startup (startup option)
ko: 시동 시 애플리케이션 클립 열기 (시동 옵션)

en: Open application dock on startup (startup option)
ko: 시동 시 애플리케이션 도크 열기 (시동 옵션)

en: Open dialog windows on the workspace of the owner rather than on the current workspace
ko: 현재 작업공간이 아니라 소유자의 작업공간에 대화창을 연다.

en: Orientation and position of icon box:
ko: 아이콘 박스의 방향과 위치:

en: Parent titlebar
ko: 부모 타이틀바

en: Pass a root window mouse click on to a filemanager rather than to Window Maker
ko: 루트 창에서의 마우스 클릭을 윈도우메이커가 아닌 파일 관리자에게 전달한다.

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Pixmap search paths
ko: 픽스맵 검색 경로

en: Place the titlebar of a submenu at exactly the same height as the titlebar of its parent
ko: 서브메뉴의 타이틀바를 부모 타이틀바와 똑같은 높이에 놓는다.

en: Place window at a random position
ko: 임의의 위치에 위치하기

en: Place window in the best free space
ko: 가장 좋은 빈 공간에 위치하기

en: Place window in the free space
ko: 빈 공간에 위치하기

en: Pop up the commands menu for the focused window
ko: 초점 창에 대한 명령 메뉴 팝업

en: Pop up the root menu
ko: 루트 메뉴 팝업

en: Pop up the window list
ko: 창 목록 팝업

en: Popup the window list as you cycle through windows (only if Windoze cycling is enabled)
ko: 창을 순회할 때 창 목록만 팝업해서 보여 준다.(윈도우즈 순회 방식을 사용할 때에만 적용)

en: Position of workspace name indicator:
ko: 작업공간 이름 표시기의 위치:

en: Prevent windows from getting themselves under the dock when maximized
ko: 최대화할 때 창이 도크 아래로 들어가지 않도록 한다.

en: Prevent windows from overlapping minimized windows when maximized
ko: 최대화할 때 최소화된 창들을 가리지 않도록 한다.

en: Raise or lower the clip
ko: 클립을 올리거나 내리기

en: Raise or lower the window under the mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터 밑에 놓인 창을 올리거나 내리기

en: Raise the clip
ko: 클립 올리기

en: Raise the focused window to the top
ko: 초점 창을 위로 올리기

en: Raise windows as you cycle through them using the keyboard
ko: 키보드를 사용하여 순환할 때 창을 위로 올린다.

en: Resistance against moving windows off the screen:
ko: 창을 화면 바깥으로 이동시킬 때의 저항값:

en: Resizebar
ko: 크기조정바

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Scroll a partly hidden menu back onto the screen as you move your mouse over it
ko: 마우스를 이동하면 부분적으로 감춰진 메뉴를 다시 스크롤한다.

en: Select a window
ko: 창 선택하기

en: Shade the focused window
ko: 초점 창을 쉐이드하기

en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

en: Show animations such as the minimize and shade animation
ko: 최소화, 쉐이딩 애니메이션과 같은 효과를 보여준다.

en: Show balloons for application icons (docked or not)
ko: 애플리케이션 아이콘에 대하여 풍선을 보여준다. (도크 상태와 상관없이)

en: Show balloons for partly visible window titles
ko: 부분적으로 보이는 창 타이틀에 대하여 풍선을 보여준다.

en: Show balloons for title of minimized window
ko: 최소화한 창의 타이틀에 대하여 풍선을 보여준다.

en: Show confirmation panel for the window menu command `Kill'
ko: 'Kill' 창 메뉴에 대하여 확인 창을 보여준다.

en: Show marching ants animation when minimized windows are selected
ko: 최소화된 창을 선택하면 행군하는 개미 애니메이션 보이기

en: Show minimized windows (startup option)
ko: 최소화된 창 보이기 (시동 옵션)

en: Show minimized windows only on the workspace on which they have been minimized
ko: 자기가 최소화된 작업공간 상에서만 보여주기

en: Show several special effects that bloat and slow down Window Maker
ko: 윈도우메이커를 뽐내면서 속도를 저하시킬 수 있는 몇 가지 특수 효과를 보여준다.

en: Show window contents rather than outline only when moving a window
ko: 창을 움직일 때 테두리만 아니라 창 내용을 보여준다.

en: Size of dithering colormap in colors per channel (startup option):
ko: 채널 당 색상에서 컬러맵 디더링 크기 (시동 옵션)

en: Size of icons (startup option):
ko: 아이콘 크기 (시동 옵션):

en: Slow
ko: 느림

en: Smooth workspace background images after scaling
ko: 크기를 조정한 후 작업공간 배경 이미지를 부드럽게 처리한다.

en: Special
    effects
ko: 특수 효과

en: Speed of icon sliding:
ko: 아이콘 슬라이딩 속도:

en: Speed of menu scrolling:
ko: 메뉴 스크롤 속도:

en: Speed of window shading:
ko: 창 쉐이딩 속도:

en: Style of geometry box when moving the window:
ko: 창을 이동할 때 지오메트리 박스의 스타일:

en: Style of geometry box when resizing the window:
ko: 창의 크기를 조정할 때의 지오메트리 박스 스타일:

en: Style of miniaturization animation:
ko: 미니어쳐 애니메이션 스타일:

en: Style of the menu texture:
ko: 메뉴 텍스트 스타일:

en: Switch input focus to the next window
ko: 다음 창으로 입력 초점 전환

en: Switch input focus to the previous window
ko: 이전 창으로 입력 초점 전환

en: Switch to the next 10 workspace set
ko: 다음 10 개의 작업공간으로 전환

en: Switch to the next workspace
ko: 다음 작업공간으로 전환

en: Switch to the previous 10 workspace set
ko: 이전 10 개의 작업공간으로 전환

en: Switch to the previous workspace
ko: 이전 작업공간으로 전환

en: Switch to user defined window 1
ko: 사용자 정의 1 번 창으로 전환

en: Switch to user defined window 2
ko: 사용자 정의 2 번 창으로 전환

en: Switch to user defined window 3
ko: 사용자 정의 3 번 창으로 전환

en: Switch to user defined window 4
ko: 사용자 정의 4 번 창으로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 1
ko: 1 번 작업공간으로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 10
ko: 10 번 작업공간으로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 2
ko: 2 번 작업공간으로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 3
ko: 3 번 작업공간으로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 4
ko: 4 번 작업공간으로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 5
ko: 5 번 작업공간으로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 6
ko: 6 번 작업공간으로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 7
ko: 7 번 작업공간으로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 8.
ko: 8 번 작업공간으로 전환

en: Switch to workspace 9
ko: 9 번 작업공간으로 전환

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text (active)
ko: 텍스트 (활성)

en: Text (collapsed)
ko: 텍스트 (접은 상태)

en: Text (disabled)
ko: 텍스트 (사용불가)

en: Text (highlight)
ko: 텍스트 (강조)

en: Text (normal)
ko: 텍스트 (정상)

en: Text color of a disabled menu item
ko: 사용불가능한 메뉴 항목에 대한 텍스트 색상

en: Text color of a focused window title
ko: 초점 창 타이틀의 텍스트 색상

en: Text color of a menu highlight
ko: 강조 메뉴의 텍스트 색상

en: Text color of a menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목의 텍스트 색상

en: Text color of a menu title
ko: 메뉴 타이틀의 텍스트 색상

en: Text color of an icon title
ko: 아이콘 타이틀의 텍스트 색상

en: Text color of an unfocused window title
ko: 초점 없는 창 타이틀의 텍스트 색상

en: Text color of the title of the parent of the focused window
ko: 초점 창의 보무 창 타이틀의 텍스트 색상

en: The window clicked onto
ko: 클릭한 창

en: The window currently being pointed to
ko: 포인터가 현재 위치해 있는 창

en: The window currently being pointed to has focus (sloppy focus)
ko: 지금 포인터가 있는 창이 초점을 갖는다. (슬로피 초점)

en: Theme search paths
ko: 테마 검색 경로

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Tiles
ko: 타일

en: Titlebuttons
ko: 타이틀버튼

en: Top left corner
ko: 상단 왼쪽 구석

en: Top of screen
ko: 화면 상단

en: Top right corner
ko: 상단 오른쪽 구석

en: Unfocused titlebar
ko: 초점 없는 타이틀바

en: Use a cascading effect
ko: 계단식 배열 사용하기

en: Use new style titlebar buttons rather than original NeXT buttons (startup option)
ko: 원래의 NeXT 버튼이 아니라 새로운 스타일의 타이틀바 버튼을 사용한다.(시동 옵션)

en: Use the Windoze style when cycling through windows with the `focus next window' shortcut
ko: `focus next window' 단축키를 사용하여 창을 순회할 때 윈도우즈 스타일을 사용한다.

en: Vertical in the bottom left corner
ko: 하단 왼쪽 구석에 수직 방향

en: Vertical in the bottom right corner
ko: 하단 오른쪽 구석에 수직 방향

en: Vertical in the top left corner
ko: 상단 왼쪽 구석에 수직 방향

en: Vertical in the top right corner
ko: 상단 오른쪽 구석에 수직 방향

en: Very fast
ko: 매우 빠름

en: Very slow
ko: 매우 느림

en: Whenever WindowMaker is given a relative path to find a icon pixmap in, it searches each of these paths in order for that pixmap.
ko: 윈도우메이커가 아이콘 픽스맵을 찾기 위해 상대 경로를 사용하면, 다음 디렉토리를 순차적으로 검색한다.

en: Whenever WindowMaker is given a relative path to find a texture pixmap in, it searches each of these paths in order for that pixmap.
ko: 윈도우메이커가 텍스쳐 픽스맵을 찾기 위해 상대 경로를 사용하면, 다음 디렉토리를 순차적으로 검색한다.

en: Which application should get the most colors:
ko: 어떤 애플리케이션이 최대 색상을 확보할 것인가:

en: Window
    handling
ko: 창 처리

en: Window Focus Mode:
ko: 윈도우즈 초점 모드:

en: Window is flipped
ko: 창을 뒤집는다.

en: Window is twisted
ko: 창을 뒤튼다.

en: Window is zoomed
ko: 창을 확대한다.

en: Window is zoomed, twisted, or flipped (random choice)
ko: 창을 확대하거나 뒤틀거나 뒤집는다. (임의의 선택)

en: Window title font
ko: 창 타이틀 글꼴

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Wmakerconf searches each of these paths in order for the list of available themes.
ko: wmakerconf가 테마를 찾을 때 다음 경로를 순차적으로 찾는다.

en: Workspace
ko: 작업공간

en: Workspace name indicator
ko: 작업공간 이름 표시기
