Window Maker-0.51.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (384 entries)

en:  --help		print this message and exit
zh:  --help		显示本信息后退出

en:  --version		print version number and exit
zh:  --version		显示版本号后退出

en:  -display <display>	display to be used
zh:  -display <display>	要使用的显示服务器

en: "Sloppy" focus
zh: "Sloppy" 焦点

en: ...do not cover dock
zh: ...不覆盖嵌入器

en: ...do not cover icons
zh: ...不覆盖图标

en: ...that has the input focus
zh: ...获得输入焦点的窗口

en: ...that's under the mouse pointer
zh: ...鼠标下面的窗口

en: 3D-flipping
zh: 立体翻转

en: A file containing the menu definition in the plain text (non-property list) menu format.
zh: 含有普通文本(非特性列表)菜单格式的菜单定义的文件.

en: Accel.:
zh: 加速值:

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Command
zh: 添加命令

en: Add External Menu
zh: 添加外部菜单

en: Add Submenu
zh: 添加子菜单

en: Add Workspace Menu
zh: 添加工作区菜单

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Always open submenus inside the screen, instead of scrolling.
zh: 总是在屏幕内显示子菜单,而不是滚动.

en: Animation speeds, titlebar styles, various option
    toggling and number of colors to reserve for
    Window Maker in 8bit displays.
zh: 动画速度, 标题行风格, 各种选项和在 8bit 显示上
    为 Window Maker 保留的颜色数.

en: Animations
zh: 动画

en: Animations and Sound
zh: 动画与音效

en: Appearance Preferences
zh: 外观设置

en: Applications Menu Definition
zh: 应用程序菜单定义

en: Applications menu
zh: 应用程序菜单

en: Arrange Icons
zh: 排列图标

en: Ask help to the Guru
zh: 向专家求助

en: Auto-arrange icons
zh: 自动排列图标

en: Auto:  Set keyboard input focus to the window under the mouse pointer
zh: 鼠标下面的窗口获得键盘输入焦点

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Automatic Window Raise Delay
zh: 自动升起窗口的延迟

en: Automatically focus new windows
zh: 新窗口自动得到焦点

en: Automatically save session when exiting WindowMaker
zh: 退出 WindowMaker 时自动保存会话

en: Back
zh: 上一步

en: Background texture configuration for windows,
    menus and icons.
zh: 窗口, 菜单和图标的背景纹理图.

en: Balloon Help
zh: 浮动帮助

en: Bar of The Day
zh: 本日标题行

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Capture
zh: 捕获

en: Cascade
zh: 层叠

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Center of resized window
zh: 调整大小后的窗口中央

en: Center of screen
zh: 屏幕中央

en: Change the keyboard shortcuts for actions such
    as changing workspaces and opening menus.
zh: 改变动作的键盘快捷键, 例如改变工作空间和
    打开菜单.

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear Session
zh: 清除会话

en: Click Capture to interactively define the shortcut key.
zh: 按下[捕获]可交互定义快捷键.

en: Click window to focus
zh: 点击窗口获得焦点

en: Clip Title Font
zh: 夹子标题字体

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close active window
zh: 关闭活动窗口

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Command to Execute
zh: 要执行的命令

en: Commands
zh: 命令

en: Copy Default Menu
zh: 复制默认菜单

en: Copy Item
zh: 复制项目

en: Corner of screen
zh: 屏幕角落

en: Could not extract version from Window Maker. Make sure it is correctly installed and is in your PATH environment variable.
zh: 不能提取 Window Makeri 的版本. 确定它安装正确,并且在PATH环境变量中.

en: Could not extract version from Window Maker. Make sure it is correctly installed and the path where it installed is in the PATH environment variable.
zh: 不能提取Window Maker的版本.确定它安装正确,并且它安装的位置在PATH环境变量中.

en: Could not load Window Maker domain (%s) from defaults database.
zh: 不能从默认数据库载入 Window Maker 域(%s)

en: Could not load global Window Maker domain (%s).
zh: 不能载入全局 Window Maker域 (%s).

en: Could not load the selected file:
zh: 不能载入选中的文件:

en: Could not open default menu from '%s'
zh: 不能从'%s'打开默认菜单

en: Create a new texture.
zh: 新建纹理图.

en: Cut Item
zh: 剪切项目

en: Default Color
zh: 默认颜色

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete the highlighted texture.
zh: 删除突出显示纹理图.

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Disable cycling color highlighting of icons.
zh: 取消图标的循环色彩突出

en: Disable dithering in any visual/depth
zh: 在任何visual和颜色深度时都不减少颜色

en: Disable miniwindows (icons for miniaturized windows). For use with KDE/GNOME.
zh: 取消微型窗口(最小化窗口的图标)以便和 KDE 或 GNOME 一起使用.

en: Disable mouse actions
zh: 使鼠标动作失效

en: Disable/enable `superfluous' features and
    animations. These include the `ghosting' of the
    dock when it's being moved to the another side
    and the explosion animation for undocked icons.
zh: 取消/允许 `大量的' 特性和动画. 这包括
    嵌入器在移动到屏幕对边时的`幻影'和图标
    从嵌入器上移开时的爆炸效果.

en: Disable/enable animations such as those shown
    for window miniaturization, shading etc.
zh: 取消/允许动画, 例如窗口最小化, 卷起时显示
    的动画.

en: Disable/enable support for sound effects played
    for actions like shading and closing a window.
    You will need a module distributed separately
    for this. You can get it at:
    http://www.frontiernet.net/~southgat/wmsound
zh: 取消/允许动作时播放声响效果, 比如卷起窗口和
    关闭窗口时. 你需要一个单独分发的模块来使用
    这个功能. 你可以从以下地址得到:
    http://www.frontiernet.net/~southgat/wmsound

en: Disable/enable the Clip (that thing with
    a paper clip icon).
zh: 取消/允许夹子(带有纸夹图标的东西).

en: Disable/enable the application Dock (the
    vertical icon bar in the side of the screen).
zh: 取消/允许应用程序嵌入器 (在屏幕侧面的
    垂直图标条).

en: Disabled Item
zh: 失效项

en: Disabled Menu Item Text
zh: 失效菜单项文字

en: Dithering colormap for 8bpp
zh: 使用 8bpp 颜色表时减少颜色

en: Do not let applications receive the click used to focus windows
zh: 不让应用程序得到用来设置窗口焦点的鼠标按键动作

en: Do not set non-WindowMaker specific parameters (do not use xset)
zh: 不设置非 WindowMaker 使用的参数(不使用xset)

en: Dock/Clip
zh: 嵌入/夹子

en: Double click in the texture you want to use
    for the selected item.
zh: 在你想给选中的项使用的纹理图上双击.

en: Double-Click Delay
zh: 双击延时

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Each file in the directory will have an item and they will be opened with the supplied command.For example, if the directory contains image files and the command is "xv -root", each file in the directory will have a menu item like "xv -root imagefile".
zh: 目录中的每一个文件会有对应项目, 且会用提供的命令打开.举例来说,如果目录含有图像文件, 而命令是 "xv -root", 目录中的每一个文件都会有一个象 "xv -root imagefile" 的菜单项.

en: Edge Resistance
zh: 边缘阻力

en: Edge resistance will make windows `resist'
    being moved further for the defined threshold
    when moved against other windows or the edges
    of the screen.
zh: 边缘阻力使窗口移动到其他窗口或屏幕边缘
    时, 根据定义的阈值对进一步移动进行`抵制'

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit the highlighted texture.
zh: 编辑突出显示纹理图.

en: Edit the menu for launching applications.
zh: 编辑启动应用程序的菜单.

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Execute Shell Command
zh: 执行 shell 命令

en: Exit WindowMaker
zh: 退出 WindowMaker

en: Exit X Session
zh: 退出 X 会话

en: Expert User Preferences
zh: 熟练用户设置

en: External Menu
zh: 外部菜单

en: Extract
zh: 提取

en: Extract Texture
zh: 提取纹理

en: Extract texture(s) from a theme or a style file.
zh: 从主题或风格文件中提取纹理图.

en: Extract...
zh: 提取...

en: Focus follows mouse
zh: 焦点跟随鼠标

en: Focus next window
zh: 焦点移至下一个窗口

en: Focus previous window
zh: 焦点移至上一个窗口

en: Focused Window
zh: 聚焦窗口

en: Focused Window Title
zh: 聚焦窗口标题

en: Geometry Display Font
zh: 几何参数显示字体

en: Gradient
zh: 过渡色

en: Gradient Colors
zh: 过渡色

en: Gradient Opacity
zh: 过渡色不透明度

en: Gradient Texture
zh: 过渡纹理

en: Hide Others
zh: 隐藏其他

en: Hide active application
zh: 隐藏活动的应用程序

en: Highlighted
zh: 突出的

en: Highlighted Menu Text Color
zh: 突出显示的菜单文字颜色

en: How to place windows when they are first put
    on screen.
zh: 当窗口初次出现在屏幕上时怎样放置窗口.

en: Icon Background
zh: 图标背景

en: Icon Positioning
zh: 图标放置

en: Icon Preferences
zh: 图标设置

en: Icon Size
zh: 图标大小

en: Icon Slide Speed
zh: 图标移动速度

en: Icon Title Font
zh: 图标标题字体

en: Icon/Miniwindow handling options. Icon positioning
    area, sizes of icons, miniaturization animation style.
zh: 图标/小窗口处理选项. 图标放置区域, 图标大小,
    最小化时的动画风格.

en: Iconification Animation
zh: 图标化时动画

en: If the directory contain data files, type the command used to open these files. Otherwise, leave it in blank.
zh: 如果目录含有数据文件, 输入用来打开这些文件的命令. 否则空白.

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image Texture
zh: 图像纹理

en: Info Panel
zh: 信息面板

en: Initial Key Repeat
zh: 起始按键重复

en: Initializing configuration panels...
zh: 初始化设置面板...

en: Input Focus Mode
zh: 输入焦点模式

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Install colormap from the window...
zh: 在窗口里安装颜色表...

en: Invalid font %s.
zh: 无效的字体 %s.

en: Invalid mouse acceleration threshold value. Must be the number of pixels to travel before accelerating.
zh: 无效的鼠标加速阈值.必须是加速前移动的像素数目.

en: Invalid mouse acceleration value. Must be a positive real value.
zh: 无效的鼠标加速值.必须是正实数值.

en: Keep Current Menu
zh: 保留当前菜单

en: Keep icons and miniwindows arranged all the time.
zh: 总是让图标和小窗口排列整齐.

en: Keep keyboard language status for each window.
zh: 为每个窗口保持键盘语言状态

en: Key Repeat Rate
zh: 按键重复速率

en: Keyboard Preferences
zh: 键盘设置

en: Keyboard Shortcut Preferences
zh: 快捷键设置

en: Keyboard focus switching policy, colormap switching
    policy for 8bpp displays and other related options.
zh: 键盘输入焦点切换的策略, 8位显示的颜色表切换策略和
    其他相关的选项.

en: Keyboard modifier to use for actions that
    involve dragging windows with the mouse,
    clicking inside the window.
zh: 在某些动作中使用到的键盘修饰键, 这些动作
    有关用鼠标拖动窗口, 在窗口中点击等.

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Left
zh: 靠左

en: Legal Panel
zh: 版权面板

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Loading Window Maker configuration files...
zh: 载入Window Maker配置文件...

en: Lower Clip
zh: 放置夹子在后

en: Lower active window
zh: 把活动窗口放在最后

en: Make miniwindows be present in all workspaces.
zh: 让小窗口在所有的工作区都有.

en: Make sure wmaker is in your search path.
zh: 确定 wmaker 在搜索路径中.

en: Manual
zh: 手工

en: Manual:  Click on the window to set keyboard input focus
zh: 在窗口上点击一下以设置键盘输入焦点

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Maximize active window
zh: 最大化活动窗口

en: Maximize active window vertically
zh: 垂直最大化活动窗口

en: Menu Guru - Select Command
zh: 菜单专家 - 选择命令

en: Menu Guru - Select Directories
zh: 菜单专家 - 选择目录

en: Menu Guru - Select Menu File
zh: 菜单专家 - 选择菜单文件

en: Menu Guru - Select Pipe Command
zh: 菜单专家 - 选择管道命令

en: Menu Guru - Select Type
zh: 菜单专家 - 选择类型

en: Menu Highlight Color
zh: 菜单突出显示颜色

en: Menu Item Font
zh: 菜单项目字体

en: Menu Item Text
zh: 菜单项文字

en: Menu Items
zh: 菜单项

en: Menu Path/Directory List
zh: 菜单路径/目录列表

en: Menu Preferences
zh: 菜单设置

en: Menu Scrolling Speed
zh: 菜单滚动速度

en: Menu Style
zh: 菜单风格

en: Menu Title
zh: 菜单标题

en: Menu Title Font
zh: 菜单标题字体

en: Menu usability related options. Scrolling speed,
    alignment of submenus etc.
zh: 菜单可用性相关的选项. 滚动速度, 对齐或子菜单等.

en: Miniaturize active window
zh: 最小化活动窗口

en: Miscellaneous Ergonomic Preferences
zh: 其他操作性设置

en: More colors for WindowMaker
zh: WindowMaker 使用更多颜色

en: More colors for applications
zh: 把更多颜色保留给应用程序

en: Mouse Grab Modifier
zh: 鼠标争夺修饰键

en: Mouse Preferences
zh: 鼠标设置

en: Mouse Speed
zh: 鼠标速度

en: Mouse speed/acceleration, double click delay,
    mouse button bindings etc.
zh: 鼠标速度/加速, 双击间隔, 鼠标按钮关联等.

en: Move/Resize active window
zh: 移动/调整活动窗口大小

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New Command %i
zh: 新建命令 %i

en: New Submenu
zh: 新建子菜单

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: No confirmation panel
zh: 没有确认面板

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal Item
zh: 普通项

en: Not done
zh: 没有完成

en: Note: sound requires a module distributed separately
zh: 注意:音效需要一个单独发行的模块

en: Number of colors to reserve for Window Maker
    on displays that support only 8bpp (PseudoColor).
zh: 在只支持 8bpp (伪彩色) 的显示上为 Window
    Maker 保留的颜色数.

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Omnipresent miniwindows
zh: 最小窗口在所有工作区

en: Opaque Move
zh: 不透明移动

en: Open applications menu
zh: 打开应用程序菜单

en: Open dialogs in same workspace as their owners
zh: 在程序所在的同一工作区打开对话框

en: Open window commands menu
zh: 打开窗口命令菜单

en: Open window list menu
zh: 打开窗口列表菜单

en: Open workspace menu
zh: 打开工作区菜单

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options for people who know what they're doing...
    Also have some other misc. options.
zh: 给那些知道他们正在做什么的人使用...
    另外还有其他的杂项.

en: Other Configurations
zh: 其他配置

en: Owner of Focused Window
zh: 聚焦窗口的拥有者

en: Owner of Focused Window Title
zh: 聚焦窗口拥有者的标题

en: Paste Item
zh: 粘贴项目

en: Placement Origin
zh: 放置起点

en: Position Display
zh: 位置显示

en: Press the desired shortcut key(s) or click Cancel to stop capturing.
zh: 按下想要的快捷键或按下[取消]以停止捕获.

en: Program to Open Files
zh: 打开文件的程序

en: Program to Run
zh: 要运行的程序

en: Programming/Design: Alfredo K. Kojima
    Artwork: Marco van Hylckama Vlieg
    More Programming: James Thompson
zh: 程序/设计：Alfredo K. Kojima
    美术：Marco van Hylckama Vlieg
    程序：James Thompson

en: Raise Clip
zh: 放置夹子在最前

en: Raise active window
zh: 把活动窗口放在最前

en: Raise window when switching focus with keyboard
zh: 当使用键盘切换焦点时把窗口放置在前

en: Raise/Lower Clip
zh: 把夹子放置在前/后

en: Raise/Lower window under mouse pointer
zh: 把鼠标下的窗口放置在最前/最后

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Refresh Screen
zh: 刷新屏幕

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove Item
zh: 删除项目

en: Restart WindowMaker
zh: 重新启动 WindowMaker

en: Revert All
zh: 全部还原

en: Revert Page
zh: 还原页面

en: Right
zh: 靠右

en: Run Program
zh: 运行程序

en: Sample Text
    abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvxywz
    ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVXYWZ
    0123456789
zh: 示例文字
    abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvxywz
    ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVXYWZ
    0123456789

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Current Theme
zh: 保存当前主题

en: Save Session
zh: 保存会话

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Scroll off-screen menus when pointer is moved over them.
zh: 当鼠标位于其上时,把屏幕之外的菜单滚动到屏幕内.

en: Search Path Configuration
zh: 搜索路径配置

en: Search paths to use when looking for pixmaps
    and icons.
zh: 在寻找位图和图标的时候使用的搜索路径.

en: Select File
zh: 选择文件

en: Select active window
zh: 选取活动窗口

en: Select directory
zh: 选择目录

en: Select windows
zh: 选取窗口

en: Set
zh: 设置

en: Set Font...
zh: 设置字体...

en: Shade Animation Speed
zh: 窗口卷起动画速度

en: Shade active window
zh: 卷起活动窗口

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷键

en: Shortcut for window 1
zh: 窗口 1 的快捷键

en: Shortcut for window 10
zh: 窗口 10 的快捷键

en: Shortcut for window 2
zh: 窗口 2 的快捷键

en: Shortcut for window 3
zh: 窗口 3 的快捷键

en: Shortcut for window 4
zh: 窗口 4 的快捷键

en: Shortcut for window 5
zh: 窗口 5 的快捷键

en: Shortcut for window 6
zh: 窗口 6 的快捷键

en: Shortcut for window 7
zh: 窗口 7 的快捷键

en: Shortcut for window 8
zh: 窗口 8 的快捷键

en: Shortcut for window 9
zh: 窗口 9 的快捷键

en: Show All Windows
zh: 显示所有窗口

en: Show balloon text for...
zh: 显示浮动文字...

en: Shrinking/Zooming
zh: 缩小/放大

en: Simple Gradient Texture
zh: 简单的过渡纹理

en: Size Display
zh: 窗口大小显示

en: Smooth Scaling
zh: 平滑缩放

en: Smooth scaled background images, neutralizing
    the `pixelization' effect. This will slow
    down loading of background images considerably.
zh: 平滑缩放的背景图像, 抑制了`像素化' 效应.
    这会相当地降低背景图像的载入速度.

en: Solid Color
zh: 单色

en: Sounds
zh: 音效

en: Spinning/Twisting
zh: 回转/转向

en: Start Window Manager
zh: 启动窗口管理器

en: Starting...
zh: 正在启动...

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Submenu Alignment
zh: 子菜单对齐

en: Superfluous
zh: 大量的

en: Switch to next ten workspaces
zh: 切换至后十个工作区

en: Switch to next workspace
zh: 切换至下一个工作区

en: Switch to previous ten workspaces
zh: 切换至前十个工作区

en: Switch to previous workspace
zh: 切换至上一个工作区

en: Switch to workspace 1
zh: 切换至工作区 1

en: Switch to workspace 10
zh: 切换至工作区 10

en: Switch to workspace 2
zh: 切换至工作区 2

en: Switch to workspace 3
zh: 切换至工作区 3

en: Switch to workspace 4
zh: 切换至工作区 4

en: Switch to workspace 5
zh: 切换至工作区 5

en: Switch to workspace 6
zh: 切换至工作区 6

en: Switch to workspace 7
zh: 切换至工作区 7

en: Switch to workspace 8
zh: 切换至工作区 8

en: Switch to workspace 9
zh: 切换至工作区 9

en: Technical drawing-like
zh: 技术制图风格

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Text Preferences
zh: 文字设置

en: Texture
zh: 纹理

en: Texture Name
zh: 纹理名称

en: Texture Panel
zh: 纹理面板

en: Textured Gradient
zh: 纹理化的过渡色

en: Textures
zh: 纹理

en: The command supplied must generate and output a valid menu definition to stdout. This definition should be in the plain text menu file format, described in the menu files included with WindowMaker, usually at ~/GNUstep/Library/WindowMaker/menu
zh: 提供的命令必须产生且输出有效的菜单定义至标准输出. 这定义应该是普通文本菜单文件格式.文件格式在WindowMaker包含的菜单文件中有描述,这个文件通常在 ~/GNUstep/Library/WindowMaker/menu 里

en: The files in one or more directories.
zh: 文件在一个或多个目录中

en: The menu definition generated by a script/program read through a pipe.
zh: 菜单定义由脚本/程序经过管道读入产生.

en: The menu file must contain a menu in the plain text menu file format. This format is described in the menu files included with WindowMaker, probably at ~/GNUstep/Library/WindowMaker/menu
zh: 菜单文件必须含有普通文本菜单文件格式的菜单.这种格式在 WindowMaker 包含的菜单文中有描述. 这个菜单可能在 ~/GNUstep/Library/WindowMaker/menu 里

en: The menu generated will have an item for each file in the directory. The directories can contain program executables or data files (such as jpeg images).
zh: 产生的菜单中对于目录中的每个文件都有一个项目.目录可包含可执行程序或者数据文件(比如jpeg图像).

en: The position or style of the window position
    display that's shown when a window is moved.
zh: 当窗口移动时窗口位置显示的位置或风格.

en: The position or style of the window size
    display that's shown when a window is resized.
zh: 当窗口大小改变时窗口大小显示的位置或风格.

en: The selected file does not contain a supported image.
zh: 选中的文件不是被支持的格式的图像.

en: The size of the dock/application icon and miniwindows
zh: 嵌入应用程序图标和小窗口的大小

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: This process will help you create a submenu which definition is located in another file or is created dynamically.
    What do you want to use as the contents of the submenu?
zh: 这个程序会帮助你建立在另一个文件中定义或动态定义的子菜单.
    你要用什么作为子菜单内容?

en: Threshold:
zh: 加速阈值:

en: Tile
zh: 并列

en: Tile of The Day
zh: 本日标题

en: Title Alignment
zh: 标题对齐

en: Titlebar Style
zh: 标题行风格

en: Titlebar of Focused Window
zh: 聚焦窗口的标题行

en: Titlebar of Focused Window's Owner
zh: 聚焦窗口拥有者的标题行

en: Titlebar of Menus
zh: 菜单标题行

en: Titlebar of Unfocused Windows
zh: 非聚焦窗口的标题行

en: Toggle keyboard language
zh: 切换键盘语言

en: Type here to test
zh: 在此输入测试

en: Type the command that will generate the menu definition:
zh: 输入会产生菜单定义的命令:

en: Type the path for the directory. You can type more than one path by separating them with spaces.
zh: 输入目录路径. 可以利用空格分隔输入的多个路径.

en: Type the path for the menu file:
zh: 输入菜单文件存放的路径:

en: Unfocused Window
zh: 非聚焦窗口

en: Unfocused Window Title
zh: 非聚焦窗口标题

en: Use SaveUnder in window frames, icons, menus and other objects
zh: 在窗口框架,图标,菜单和其它对象中使用 SaveUnder 特性

en: Various settings like balloon text, geometry
    displays etc.
zh: 有关浮动文字, 几何参数显示和其他选项的各种设置.

en: Version %s for Window Maker %s or newer
zh: 版本 %s, 用于 WindowMaker %s 或更新的版本

en: WPrefs is free software and is distributed WITHOUT ANY
    WARRANTY under the terms of the GNU General Public License.
    The icons in this program are licensed through the
    OpenContent License.
zh: WPrefs 是自由软件,在GNU General Public
    License条款下无任何保证地分发.
    这个程序中的图标以OpenContent
    方式授权.

en: WPrefs only supports Window Maker 0.18.0 or newer.
    The version installed is %i.%i.%i
zh: WPrefs只支持 Window Maker 0.18.0 或更新版本.
    安装的版本是 %i.%i.%i

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: When maximizing...
zh: 当最大化时...

en: Whether the window contents should be moved
    when dragging windows aroung or if only a
    frame should be displayed.
zh: 在拖动窗口时是否显示窗口的内容, 或者
    只显示窗口的边框.

en: Window Focus Preferences
zh: 窗口焦点设置

en: Window Handling Preferences
zh: 窗口处理设置

en: Window Maker %i.%i.%i, which is installed in your system, is not fully supported by this version of WPrefs.
zh: 在你的系统中安装的Window Maker %i.%i.%i 不完全被这个版本的WPrefs支持.

en: Window Maker Preferences
zh: WindowMaker 设置

en: Window Maker Preferences Utility
zh: WindowMaker 设置程序

en: Window Maker domain (%s) is corrupted!
zh: Window Maker 域(%s)已损坏!

en: Window Manager
zh: 窗口管理器

en: Window Placement
zh: 窗口放置

en: Window Resizebar
zh: 窗口的调整大小边框

en: Window Title Font
zh: 窗口标题字体

en: Window handling options. Initial placement style
    edge resistance, opaque move etc.
zh: 窗口处理选项. 起始放置风格, 边缘阻力, 不透明
    移动等.

en: Window list menu
zh: 窗口列表菜单

en: Workspace Mouse Actions
zh: 工作区鼠标动作

en: Workspace Navigation
zh: 工作区导航

en: Workspace Preferences
zh: 工作区设置

en: Workspace navigation features.
    You can also enable/disable the Dock and Clip here.
zh: 工作空间导航特性. 你可以在这里
    取消/允许嵌入器和夹子.

en: Workspaces
zh: 工作区

en: X server does not support locale
zh: X 服务器不支持地区设置

en: application/dock icons
zh: 应用程序/嵌入器图标

en: bad option value %s for option ColormapMode. Using default Auto
zh: ColormapMode 选项值 %s 错误.使用默认的自动方式

en: bad option value %s for option FocusMode. Using default Manual
zh: FocusModei 选项值 %s 错误. 使用默认的手工方式

en: bad option value %s in WindowPlacement. Using default value
zh: WindowPlacement 选项 %s 错误.使用默认值

en: bad speed value for option %s
    . Using default Medium
zh: %s 选项速度值错误.
    使用默认的中间值

en: bad value %s for option %s
zh: 选项 %s 的值 %s 错误

en: bad value in option IconPath. Using default path list
zh: IconPath 选项的值错误.使用默认路径列表

en: bad value in option PixmapPath. Using default path list
zh: PixmapPath 选项的值错误.使用默认路径列表

en: cannot set locale modifiers
zh: 不能设置地区设置修饰符

en: could not create %s
zh: 不能建立 %s

en: could not create temporary file %s
zh: 不能建立临时文件 %s

en: could not extract version information from Window Maker
zh: 不能提取 Window Maker 的版本信息

en: could not initialize application
zh: 不能初始化应用程序

en: could not load icon %s
zh: 不能载入图标 %s

en: could not load icon file %s
zh: 不能载入图标文件 %s

en: could not load image file %s
zh: 不能载入图像文件 %s

en: could not load image file %s:%s
zh: 不能载入图像文件 %s:%s

en: could not locate image file %s
zh: 不能定位图像文件 %s

en: could not open display %s
zh: 不能打开显示服务器 %s

en: could not process icon %s: %s
zh: 不能处理图标 %s: %s

en: could not rename file %s to %s
zh: 不能改变文件名 %s 到 %s

en: could not retrieve keyboard modifier mapping
zh: 不能提取键盘修饰键映射

en: could not run "wmaker --global_defaults_path".
zh: 不能运行 "wmaker --global_defaults_path".

en: create a new workspace when switching past the last workspace.
zh: 当切换过最后一个工作区时建立新的工作区.

en: drag windows between workspaces.
zh: 在工作区之间拖动窗口.

en: incomplete window titles
zh: 不完整的窗口标题

en: internal help
zh: 内部帮助

en: invalid data in option WindowPlaceOrigin. Using default (0,0)
zh: 窗口放置起点选项中数据无效.使用默认值(0,0)

en: miniwindow titles
zh: 小窗口标题

en: modifier key %s for option ModifierKey was not recognized. Using %s as default
zh: ModifierKey 选项的修饰键 %s 不能辨认.使用默认值 %s

en: mouse button %s not supported by WPrefs.
zh: WPrefs 不支持鼠标按钮 %s.

en: ms
zh: 毫秒

en: options:
zh: 选项:

en: switch to first workspace when switching past the last workspace and vice-versa
zh: 当切换过最后一个工作区时切换到第一个工作区,反之亦然.

en: too few arguments for %s
zh: %s 的参数太少

en: usage: %s [options]
zh: 用法: %s [选项]
