mate-utils 1.25.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (694 entries)

en: 
    ... Too many errors to display ...
zh_CN: 
    ... 错误太多无法完全显示 ...

en:  (
zh_CN:  （

en:  (%d
zh_CN:  (第 %d

en:  (another copy)
zh_CN:  （另一个副本）

en:  (copy)
zh_CN:  （副本）

en:  (invalid Unicode)
zh_CN:  （无效的 Unicode）

en:  - Browse and monitor logs
zh_CN:  - 浏览及监视日志

en:  - Look up words in dictionaries
zh_CN:  - 在字典中查阅单词

en: "%s" in %s
zh_CN: “%s”，以%s计

en: "%s" is not a valid folder
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的文件夹

en: %'d File Found | %'d Files Found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %'d 个文件

en: %'d file found | %'d files found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %'d 个文件

en: %5d item | %5d items
zh_CN[0]: %5d 项

en: %A, %B %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日 %H:%M:%S

en: %d lines (%s) - %s
zh_CN: %d 行(%s) - %s

en: %s (%dnd copy)%s
zh_CN: %s (第 %d 个副本)%s

en: %s (%drd copy)%s
zh_CN: %s (第 %d 个副本)%s

en: %s (%dst copy)%s
zh_CN: %s (第 %d 个副本)%s

en: %s (%dth copy)%s
zh_CN: %s (第 %d 个副本)%s

en: %s (another copy)%s
zh_CN: %s（另一个副本）%s

en: %s (copy)%s
zh_CN: %s（副本）%s

en: %s - Dictionary
zh_CN: %s - 字典

en: %s - Version %s
    Copyright (C) 2004-2008 Vincent Noel, Cosimo Cecchi and others.
    Copyright (C) 2011-2021 MATE developers.
zh_CN: %s - 版本 %s
    Copyright (C) 2004-2008 Vincent Noel, Cosimo Cecchi and others.
    Copyright (C) 2011-2021 MATE developers.

en: (stopped)
zh_CN: (已停止)

en: - the MATE Search Tool
zh_CN: - MATE 搜索工具

en: A definition found | %d definitions found
zh_CN[0]: 找到了 %d 个定义

en: A dictionary for MATE Desktop
zh_CN: MATE 桌面的词典

en: A disk usage analyzing tool for MATE Desktop
zh_CN: MATE 桌面的磁盘使用分析工具

en: A file searching tool for MATE Desktop
zh_CN: MATE 桌面的文件查找工具

en: A list of URIs for partitions to be excluded from scanning.
zh_CN: 列出要在扫描中排除的分区 URI。

en: A locate database has probably not been created.
zh_CN: 没有正确创建过 locate 数据库。

en: A screenshot utility for MATE Desktop
zh_CN: MATE 桌面的截屏工具

en: A_vailable options:
zh_CN: 可用选项(_V)：

en: About Dictionary
zh_CN: 关于词典

en: About Disk Usage Analyzer
zh_CN: 关于磁盘使用分析器

en: About System Log Viewer
zh_CN: 关于系统日志查看器

en: Active Chart
zh_CN: 激活图表

en: Add Dictionary Source
zh_CN: 添加字典源

en: Add a new dictionary source
zh_CN: 添加新的字典源

en: Add new filter
zh_CN: 添加新的过滤器

en: Add search option
zh_CN: 添加搜索选项

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: All_ocated Space
zh_CN: 分配的空间(_O)

en: Allow writing to the image
zh_CN: 允许写入镜像

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了错误

en: Analyze your disk usage through a graphical tool.
zh_CN: 通过图形化工具来分析磁盘使用情况。

en: Another search is in progress
zh_CN: 另外一项搜索正在进行中

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_CN: 程序在命令行中不接收文档

en: Apply _effect:
zh_CN: 应用特效(_E)：

en: Are you sure you want to open %d document? | Are you sure you want to open %d documents?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定想要打开 %d 个文档吗？

en: Are you sure you want to open %d folder? | Are you sure you want to open %d folders?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定想要打开 %d 个文件夹吗？

en: As its name implies, Disk Usage Analyzer is a graphical utility that you can use to view and monitor your disk usage and folder structure. It displays summary information in ring or treemap charts.
zh_CN: 磁盘占用分析器为一款实用的图形工具，采用环状表或树形图。可显示并监控磁盘用量，以及文件夹结构。

en: Attach and mount one or more disk image files
zh_CN: 添加并挂载磁盘

en: Attach and mount one or more disk image files.
zh_CN: 添加并挂载磁盘镜像文件。

en: Automatically start a search
zh_CN: 自动开始搜索

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Available St_rategies
zh_CN: 可用策略(_R)

en: Available _Databases
zh_CN: 可用数据库(_D)

en: Available dictionaries
zh_CN: 可用词典

en: Available options
zh_CN: 可用选项

en: Available strategies
zh_CN: 可用策略

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Bad command '%s'
zh_CN: 错误的名称“%s”

en: Bad parameters for command '%s'
zh_CN: 命令“%s”的参数错误

en: Bigger text size
zh_CN: 较大的文本大小

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Effect
zh_CN: 边框效果

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: C_opy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板(_O)

en: Calculating percentage bars...
zh_CN: 正在计算百分比条...

en: Can't access source file
zh_CN: 无法访问源文件

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh_CN: 无法将文档 URL 传递给“Type=Link”的桌面项

en: Can't read from "%s"
zh_CN: 不能从“%s”读取

en: Cannot Connect to Server. You must enter a name for the server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器。您必须输入服务器的名称。

en: Cannot check an excluded folder!
zh_CN: 无法检查被排除的文件夹！

en: Cannot create pixbuf image!
zh_CN: 无法创建像素图图像！

en: Cannot open `%s' - maybe the volume isn't mounted?
zh_CN: 无法打开`%s' - 磁盘是否已挂载？

en: Cannot scan location "%s"
zh_CN: 无法扫描位置“%s”

en: Changes to your home folder will not be monitored.
zh_CN: 对主目录的更改无法监视。

en: Character set conversion failed for "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”的字符集转换失败

en: Chart model
zh_CN: 图表模型

en: Chart root node
zh_CN: 图表根节点

en: Check folder sizes and available disk space
zh_CN: 检查文件夹大小和可用磁盘空间

en: Check word definitions and spellings in an online dictionary
zh_CN: 在在线字典中查阅单词定义和拼写

en: Cl_ear
zh_CN: 清除(_E)

en: Clear definition
zh_CN: 清除定义

en: Clear the definitions found
zh_CN: 清除找到的定义

en: Clear the list of available databases
zh_CN: 清除可用数据库列表

en: Clear the list of available strategies
zh_CN: 清除可用策略列表

en: Clear the list of similar words
zh_CN: 清除相似单词列表

en: Clear the search string
zh_CN: 清除搜索字符串

en: Clear the text of the definition
zh_CN: 清除定义文本

en: Click to add the selected available search option.
zh_CN: 单击可添加选中的可用搜索选项。

en: Click to close "Search for Files".
zh_CN: 单击可关闭“搜索文件”。

en: Click to display the help manual.
zh_CN: 单击可显示帮助手册。

en: Click to expand or collapse the list of available options.
zh_CN: 单击可展开或折叠可用选项列表。

en: Click to perform a search.
zh_CN: 单击可执行搜索。

en: Click to remove the "%s" search option.
zh_CN: 单击可删除“%s”搜索选项。

en: Click to stop a search.
zh_CN: 单击可停止搜索。

en: Click to view the dictionary window
zh_CN: 单击可查看字典窗口

en: Client Name
zh_CN: 客户名

en: Close this log
zh_CN: 关闭此日志

en: Conflicting options: --clipboard and --interactive should not be used at the same time.
zh_CN: 冲突的选项：-clipboard和--interactive不能同时使用。

en: Conflicting options: --window and --area should not be used at the same time.
zh_CN: 冲突的选项： --window和--area不能同时使用。

en: Connect to Server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器

en: Connection failed to the dictionary server at %s:%d
zh_CN: 连接服务器 %s:%d 失败

en: Connection timeout for the dictionary server at '%s:%d'
zh_CN: 连接字典服务器“%s:%d”超时

en: Contains the _text
zh_CN: 含有文本(_T)

en: Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Copy _Path
zh_CN: 拷贝目录(_P)

en: Copy the selection
zh_CN: 复制选中内容

en: Could not analyze disk usage.
zh_CN: 无法分析磁盘使用。

en: Could not delete "%s".
zh_CN: 无法删除“%s”。

en: Could not detect any mount point.
zh_CN: 无法检测到任何挂载点。

en: Could not initialize monitoring
zh_CN: 无法初始化监视

en: Could not move "%s" to the Trash
zh_CN: 无法将“%s”移动到回收站

en: Could not move "%s" to trash.
zh_CN: 无法将“%s”移动到回收站。

en: Could not move file to the Trash
zh_CN: 无法将文件移动到回收站

en: Could not open document "%s".
zh_CN: 无法打开文档“%s”。

en: Could not open folder "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开文件夹“%s”

en: Could not open folder "%s".
zh_CN: 无法打开文件夹“%s”。

en: Could not open help document.
zh_CN: 无法打开帮助文档。

en: Could not open the following files:
zh_CN: 无法打开下列文件：

en: Could not save "%s" document to "%s".
zh_CN: 无法将文档“%s”保存到 %s。

en: Could not save document.
zh_CN: 无法保存文档。

en: Custom Location
zh_CN: 自定义位置

en: DAYS
zh_CN: 天数

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database `%s' selected
zh_CN: 选中了数据库“%s”

en: Database to use
zh_CN: 要使用的数据库

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Date modified more than
zh_CN: 修改日期多于(_Y)

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Dictionary Server
zh_CN: 默认字典服务器

en: Default Window Height
zh_CN: 默认窗口高度

en: Default Window Maximized
zh_CN: 默认窗口最大化

en: Default Window Width
zh_CN: 默认窗口宽度

en: Definition for '%s'
      From '%s':
    
    %s
zh_CN: “%s”的定义
      来自“%s”：
    
    %s

en: Deleting "%s" failed: %s.
zh_CN: 删除“%s”失败：%s。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Details: %s
zh_CN: 细节：%s

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Dictionaries
zh_CN: 字典

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 字典

en: Dictionary Applet Factory
zh_CN: 字典小程序工厂

en: Dictionary Look up
zh_CN: 字典查阅

en: Dictionary Preferences
zh_CN: 字典首选项

en: Dictionary Sources
zh_CN: 字典源

en: Dictionary entry
zh_CN: 字典项

en: Dictionary source '%s' has invalid transport '%s'
zh_CN: 字典源“%s”的传送“%s”无效

en: Dictionary source `%s' selected
zh_CN: 选中了字典源‘%s’

en: Dictionary source does not have name
zh_CN: 字典源没有名称

en: Dictionary source to use
zh_CN: 要使用的字典源

en: Dictionary sources
zh_CN: 字典源

en: Dictionary sources found
zh_CN: 找到的字典源

en: Disable Quick Search
zh_CN: 禁用快速搜索

en: Disable Quick Search Second Scan
zh_CN: 禁用快速搜索第二次扫描

en: Disable _Quick Search
zh_CN: 禁用快速搜索(_Q)

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_CN: 禁止连接到会话管理器

en: Disk Images (*.img, *.iso)
zh_CN: 磁盘镜像（*.img、*.iso）

en: Disk Usage Analyzer
zh_CN: 磁盘使用分析器

en: Disk Usage Analyzer Preferences
zh_CN: 磁盘使用分析器首选项

en: Do you want to delete "%s" permanently?
zh_CN: 您想要永久删除“%s”吗？

en: Double-click on the database to use
zh_CN: 双击您想要使用的数据库

en: Double-click on the matching strategy to use
zh_CN: 双击您想要使用的策略

en: Double-click on the source to use
zh_CN: 双击要使用的源

en: Double-click on the word to look up
zh_CN: 双击您想要查阅的单词

en: Drop shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Edit Dictionary Source
zh_CN: 编辑字典源

en: Edit filter
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器

en: Edit the currently selected dictionary source
zh_CN: 编辑目前选中的字典源

en: Effect to add to the border (shadow, border or none)
zh_CN: 添加到边框的特效(阴影 shadow 、边框 border 或无特效 none)

en: Effect to add to the outside of a border. Possible values are "shadow", "none", and "border".
zh_CN: 在边框上添加的特效，可供选择的值包括“shadow”、“none”和“border”。

en: Effect:
zh_CN: 效果：

en: Effects
zh_CN: 特效

en: Enter a filename or partial filename with or without wildcards.
zh_CN: 输入文件名或部分文件名，可以使用通配符。

en: Enter a text value for the "%s" search option.
zh_CN: 输入“%s”搜索选项的文本值。

en: Enter a value in %s for the "%s" search option.
zh_CN: 输入以 %s 计的“%s”搜索选项值。

en: Entry changed called for a non entry option!
zh_CN: 已改变的条目调用非条目选项！

en: Error attaching disk image: %s (%s, %d)
zh_CN: 添加磁盘镜像有误：%s（%s，%d）

en: Error connecting to udisks daemon: %s (%s, %d)
zh_CN: 链接USB磁盘错误：%s（%s，%d）

en: Error loading UI definition file for the screenshot program: 
    %s
    
    Please check your installation of mate-utils.
zh_CN: 载入截图应用的界面定义文件时出错：
    %s
    
    请检查你的 mate-utils 安装。

en: Error loading the help page
zh_CN: 装入帮助页时出错

en: Error opening `%s': %m
zh_CN: 打开%s出错：%m

en: Error parsing the search command.
zh_CN: 处理搜索命令时出错。

en: Error running the search command.
zh_CN: 运行搜索命令时出错。

en: Error while looking up definition
zh_CN: 查阅定义出错

en: Error while looking up the definition of "%s":
    %s
zh_CN: 查阅“%s”的定义出错：
    %s

en: Error while matching
zh_CN: 匹配时出错

en: Error while reading reply from server:
    %s
zh_CN: 从服务器读取回复出错：
    %s

en: Error while retrieving the definition
zh_CN: 获取定义出错

en: Error while saving screenshot
zh_CN: 保存抓图时出错

en: Error while uncompressing the GZipped log. The file might be corrupt.
zh_CN: 解压缩GZipped日志时发生错误。该文件可能已损坏。

en: Error while writing to '%s'
zh_CN: 试图写入“%s”时发生错误

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Exclude other filesystems
zh_CN: 排除其它文件系统

en: Excluded partitions URIs
zh_CN: 排除的分区 URI

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: FLAGS
zh_CN: 标志

en: FTP (with login)
zh_CN: FTP (需登录)

en: F_ind:
zh_CN: 查找(_I)：

en: Factory for the dictionary applet
zh_CN: 字典小程序的工厂

en: Failed to parse command line arguments: %s
zh_CN: 解析命令行参数失败：%s

en: Failed to set process group id of child %d: %s.
zh_CN: 设定子 %d 的组 ID 失败：%s。

en: File already exists
zh_CN: 文件已经存在

en: File is empty
zh_CN: 文件为空

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的 .desktop 文件

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filesystem Type
zh_CN: 文件系统类型

en: Filter name is empty!
zh_CN: 过滤器名称为空！

en: Filter name may not contain the ':' character
zh_CN: 过滤器名称不能包含“:”字符

en: Filters
zh_CN: 文件

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_X)

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_CN: 查找上一个(_V)

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Find a word or phrase in the document
zh_CN: 在文档中查找单词或短语

en: Find a word or phrase in the log
zh_CN: 在日记中查找单词或短语

en: Find next occurrence of the search string
zh_CN: 查找被搜索字符串的下次出现

en: Find previous occurrence of the search string
zh_CN: 查找被搜索字符串的上次出现

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Follow symbolic links
zh_CN: 跟随符号连接

en: Foreground:
zh_CN: 前景：

en: GDict Options
zh_CN: 字典选项

en: GDict debugging flags to set
zh_CN: 要设置的 GDict 调试标志

en: GDict debugging flags to unset
zh_CN: 要取消的 GDict 调试标志

en: GROUP
zh_CN: 组

en: Go to the first definition
zh_CN: 转到第一个定义

en: Go to the last definition
zh_CN: 转到最后一个定义

en: Go to the next definition
zh_CN: 转到下一个定义

en: Go to the previous definition
zh_CN: 转到上一个定义

en: Grab _after a delay of
zh_CN: 抓取前的延迟(_A)

en: Grab a window instead of the entire screen
zh_CN: 抓取窗口，而不是整个屏幕

en: Grab an area of the screen instead of the entire screen
zh_CN: 抓取屏幕的一个区域，而不是整个屏幕

en: Grab the current _window
zh_CN: 抓取当前窗口(_W)

en: Grab the whole _desktop
zh_CN: 抓取整个桌面(_D)

en: H_ostname:
zh_CN: 主机名(_O)：

en: Height of the main window in pixels
zh_CN: 主窗口的高度，以像素计

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: If checked, the mount will be read-only. This is useful if you don't want the underlying disk image to be modified
zh_CN: 选择此项，则挂载只读，适合不改动镜像的情况下。

en: If you replace an existing file, its contents will be overwritten.
zh_CN: 如果您替换已有文件，该文件中的全部内容都将被覆盖。

en: Impossible to open the file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s

en: Impossible to save the screenshot to %s.
     Error was %s.
     Please choose another location and retry.
zh_CN: 无法将抓图保存到 %s。
    错误为 %s
    请另选一个位置然后重试。

en: Include Border
zh_CN: 包含边框

en: Include Pointer
zh_CN: 包含指针

en: Include _pointer
zh_CN: 包含指针(_P)

en: Include the pointer in the screenshot
zh_CN: 在抓图中包含鼠标指针

en: Include the window _border
zh_CN: 包含窗口边框(_B)

en: Include the window border with the screenshot
zh_CN: 抓图中包含窗口边框

en: Include the window manager border along with the screenshot
zh_CN: 在抓图中包含窗口管理器边框

en: Interactively set options
zh_CN: 交互式设定选项

en: Invalid database '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的数据库“%s”

en: Invalid option passed to sortby command line argument.
zh_CN: 传递给命令行参数 sortby 的选项无效。

en: Invalid strategy '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的策略“%s”

en: Invalid transport type '%d'
zh_CN: 无效的传送类型“%d”

en: KILOBYTES
zh_CN: 千字节

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: List of saved filters
zh_CN: 已保存过滤器的列表

en: List of saved regexp filters
zh_CN: 已保存的 regexp 过滤器列表

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在载入...

en: Local Only
zh_CN: 只有文本

en: Locate documents and folders on this computer by name or content
zh_CN: 按照名称或内容定位此计算机中的文档和文件夹

en: Log File Viewer
zh_CN: 系统日志查看器

en: Log Viewer
zh_CN: 日志查看器

en: Log file to open up on startup
zh_CN: 启动时打开的日志文件

en: Log files to open up on startup
zh_CN: 启动时打开的日志文件

en: Longdo Thai-English Dictionaries
zh_CN: Longdo 泰语到英语字典

en: Look _up:
zh_CN: 查阅(_U)：

en: Look in Folder
zh_CN: 搜索文件夹

en: Look in folder
zh_CN: 搜索文件夹

en: Look up words in a dictionary
zh_CN: 在字典中查阅字词

en: Look up words in dictionaries
zh_CN: 在字典中查阅单词

en: Look up words or terms in a dictionary source.
zh_CN: 在字典来源中查询单词或术语。

en: Lookup failed for host '%s': %s
zh_CN: 查阅主机“%s”失败：%s

en: Lookup failed for host '%s': host not found
zh_CN: 查阅主机“%s”失败：主机未找到

en: Lookup failed for hostname '%s': no suitable resources found
zh_CN: 查阅主机名“%s”失败：未找到合适的资源

en: MATE Dictionary
zh_CN: MATE 字典

en: MATE Dictionary allows you to look up words in on-line dictionaries. It comes preconfigured with a list of Dict servers (RFC 2229), to which you can add your own sources, while you can select specific servers for a specific query.
zh_CN: MATE 字典，可在线查阅词汇。它附带了预置好的字典服务器（RFC 2229）。也可以自行添加词源，及选用服务器特定查询。

en: MATE Disk Image Mounter
zh_CN: MATE 磁盘挂载器

en: MATE Disk Usage Analyzer
zh_CN: MATE 磁盘用量分析器

en: MATE Documentation Team
zh_CN: MATE 文档团队

en: MATE Screenshot
zh_CN: MATE 截图

en: MATE Screenshot is a simple utility that lets you capture screenshots of your desktop or of application windows. You can select to copy them to the system clipboard or save them in Portable Network Graphics (.png) image format.
zh_CN: MATE 截图是一款简易实用的截图小工具，可用来捕捉桌面或窗口。可将截图添加到系统剪贴板，或保存为 png 格式。

en: MATE Search Tool
zh_CN: MATE 搜索工具

en: MATE Search Tool is a simple but powerful utility that allows you to search for files and folders on any mounted file system. Its interface gives you instant access to a wide variety of parameters for each search, such as text contained within a file, ownership, date of modification, file size, folder exclusion, etc..
zh_CN: MATE 搜索工具简易实用，可搜索任意已挂载的文件或目录。界面便于快捷配置参数，如文件中的文本、所有者属性、修改日期、文件大小以及排除文件夹等。

en: MATE;check;disk;usage;analyze;size;space;
zh_CN: MATE;check;disk;usage;analyze;size;space;检查;磁盘;使用;分析;大小;空间;

en: MATE;dictionary;applet;thesaurus;spelling;definitions;online;
zh_CN: MATE;dictionary;applet;thesaurus;spelling;definitions;online;词典;小程序;同义词词典;拼写;释义;在线;

en: MATE;monitor;view;system;log;files;logviewer;
zh_CN: MATE;monitor;view;system;log;files;logviewer;监视器;查看;系统;日志;文件;日志查看器;

en: MATE;screenshot;snapshot;desktop;window;image;
zh_CN: MATE;screenshot;snapshot;desktop;window;image;截图;抓图;桌面;窗口;图像;

en: MATE;search;files;locate;documents;folders;computer;name;content;find;tool;
zh_CN: MATE;search;files;locate;documents;folders;computer;name;content;find;tool;搜索;文件;定位;文档;文件夹;计算机;名称;内容;查找;工具;

en: Manage Filters
zh_CN: 管理过滤器

en: Manage filters
zh_CN: 管理过滤器

en: Maximum depth
zh_CN: 最大深度

en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站(_V)

en: Monitor Home
zh_CN: 显示器主页

en: Mount Point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Move to parent folder
zh_CN: 移动到父文件夹

en: Moving "%s" failed: %s.
zh_CN: 移动“%s”失败：%s。

en: Na_me does not contain
zh_CN: 名称不包含(_M)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name contains
zh_CN: 名称包含

en: Name matches regular e_xpression
zh_CN: 名称匹配正则表达式(_X)

en: New look up
zh_CN: 新建查阅

en: No '%s' group found inside the dictionary source definition
zh_CN: 字典源定义中未找到“%s”组

en: No Files Found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: No connection to the dictionary server at '%s:%d'
zh_CN: “%s:%d”出的字典服务器无法连接

en: No context available for source '%s'
zh_CN: 源“%s”没有可用的上下文

en: No databases found on dictionary server at '%s'
zh_CN: 未在字典服务器“%s”找到数据库

en: No definitions found
zh_CN: 未找到定义

en: No definitions found for '%s'
zh_CN: 未找到“%s”的定义

en: No dictionary source available with name '%s'
zh_CN: 名称“%s”没有可用的字典源

en: No files found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: No hostname defined for the dictionary server
zh_CN: 字典服务器未定义主机名

en: No strategies found on dictionary server at '%s'
zh_CN: 字典服务器“%s”未找到策略

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal text size
zh_CN: 普通文本大小

en: Not a launchable item
zh_CN: 非可启动项目

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Only show lines that match one of the given filters
zh_CN: 只能显示与给定的过滤器匹配的行

en: Open Containing _Folder
zh_CN: 打开包含的文件夹（_F）

en: Open Log
zh_CN: 打开日志

en: Open Wit_h
zh_CN: 打开方式(_H)

en: Open a log from file
zh_CN: 从文件打开日志

en: Open the help contents for the log viewer
zh_CN: 打开日志查看器的帮助目录

en: Open with %s
zh_CN: 用 %s 打开

en: Optional information:
zh_CN: 可选信息：

en: Owned by _group
zh_CN: 文件所属组(_G)

en: Owned by _user
zh_CN: 文件所属用户(_U)

en: Owner is unrecognized
zh_CN: 未知的所属用户

en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

en: PATTERN
zh_CN: 模式

en: P_review...
zh_CN: 预览(_R)...

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Please enter a name and try again.
zh_CN: 请输入名称然后再试一次。

en: Please specify either foreground or background color!
zh_CN: 	请指定或前景或背景颜色！

en: Please wait until the current search ends.
zh_CN: 请稍候，等待当前搜索结束。

en: Port
zh_CN: 端子

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Preview this document
zh_CN: 预览此文档

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print definition
zh_CN: 打印定义

en: Print result to the console
zh_CN: 将结果打印到控制台

en: Print the definitions found
zh_CN: 打印找到的定义

en: Print the text of the definition
zh_CN: 打印定义的文本

en: Print this document
zh_CN: 打印此文档

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示安装的程序的版本并退出

en: Public FTP
zh_CN: 公共 FTP

en: Quick Search Excluded Paths
zh_CN: 快速搜索排除的路径

en: Quick Search Second Scan Excluded Paths
zh_CN: 快速搜索第二次扫描排除的路径

en: Quit the log viewer
zh_CN: 退出日志查看器

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Regular expression is empty!
zh_CN: 正则表达式为空！

en: Regular expression is invalid: %s
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式：%s

en: Reload the list of available databases
zh_CN: 重新装入可用数据库列表

en: Reload the list of available sources
zh_CN: 重新装入可用源列表

en: Reload the list of available strategies
zh_CN: 重新装入可用的策略

en: Remove "%s"
zh_CN: 删除“%s”

en: Remove "%s"?
zh_CN: 删除“%s”吗？

en: Remove the currently selected dictionary source
zh_CN: 删除目前选中的字典源

en: Remove the window border from the screenshot
zh_CN: 去除屏幕截图的窗口边框

en: Rescan your home folder?
zh_CN: 重新扫描您的主文件夹吗？

en: STRING
zh_CN: 字符串

en: S_can Remote Folder...
zh_CN: 扫描远程文件夹(_C)...

en: S_earch results:
zh_CN: 搜索结果(_E)：

en: S_ize at least
zh_CN: 大小最少为(_I)

en: S_tatusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_T)

en: Save Screenshot
zh_CN: 保存抓图

en: Save Search Results As...
zh_CN: 搜索结果另存为...

en: Save Snapshot
zh_CN: 保存抓图

en: Save a Copy
zh_CN: 保存副本

en: Save definition
zh_CN: 保存定义

en: Save images of your desktop or individual windows
zh_CN: 保存您桌面或者单个窗口的图像

en: Save in _folder:
zh_CN: 保存于文件夹(_F)：

en: Save screenshot
zh_CN: 保存抓图

en: Save the definitions found
zh_CN: 保存找到的定义

en: Save the text of the definition to a file
zh_CN: 将定义的文本保存到文件

en: Saving file...
zh_CN: 正在保存文件...

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Scan F_older...
zh_CN: 扫描文件夹(_O)...

en: Scan Filesystem
zh_CN: 扫描文件系统

en: Scan Folder
zh_CN: 扫描文件夹

en: Scan Home
zh_CN: 扫描主文件夹

en: Scan Remote Folder
zh_CN: 扫描远程文件夹

en: Scan _Filesystem
zh_CN: 扫描文件系统(_F)

en: Scan _Home Folder
zh_CN: 扫描主文件夹(_H)

en: Scan a folder
zh_CN: 扫描文件夹

en: Scan a remote folder
zh_CN: 扫描远程文件夹

en: Scan filesystem
zh_CN: 扫描文件系统

en: Scan home folder
zh_CN: 扫描主文件夹

en: Scanning...
zh_CN: 正在扫描...

en: Screenshot at %s - %d.png
zh_CN: %s - %d 创建的截图.png

en: Screenshot at %s.png
zh_CN: %s 创建的截图.png

en: Screenshot delay
zh_CN: 抓图延迟

en: Screenshot directory
zh_CN: 抓图目录

en: Screenshot taken
zh_CN: 屏幕截图已完成

en: Search Result Columns Order
zh_CN: 搜索结果列顺序

en: Search for Files
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Search history
zh_CN: 搜索历史

en: Search paths used by this object
zh_CN: 此对象所使用的搜索路径

en: Searching for '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在搜索“%s”...

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: Secure WebDAV (HTTPS)
zh_CN: 安全 WebDAV (HTTP)

en: See mate-dictionary --help for usage
zh_CN: 请查看 mate-dictionary --help 的用法

en: Select Disk Image(s) to Mount
zh_CN: 选择要挂载的镜像

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select _area to grab
zh_CN: 选择一个截取区域(_A)

en: Select _devices to include in filesystem scan:
zh_CN: 选择要在文件系统扫描中包含的设备(_D)：

en: Select a folder
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹

en: Select a search option from the drop-down list.
zh_CN: 从下拉列表中选择搜索选项。

en: Select and set the "%s" search option
zh_CN: 选择并设置“%s”搜索选项

en: Select more _options
zh_CN: 选择更多选项(_O)

en: Select more options
zh_CN: 选择更多选项

en: Select the "%s" search option
zh_CN: 选择“%s”搜索选项

en: Select the entire log
zh_CN: 选中整个日志

en: Select the folder or device from which you want to begin the search.
zh_CN: 选择您想要开始搜索的文件夹或设备。

en: Send grabbed area directly to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将抓取区域直接发送到剪贴板

en: Service _type:
zh_CN: 服务类型(_T)：

en: Session management options:
zh_CN: 会话管理选项：

en: Set sort order to descending, the default is ascending
zh_CN: 设置为降序排序，默认值为升序排序

en: Set the font used for printing the definitions
zh_CN: 设定打印定义时所使用的字体

en: Set the model of the chart
zh_CN: 设定图表的模型

en: Set the root node from the model
zh_CN: 设定模型的根节点

en: Set the text of "Look in folder" search option
zh_CN: 设置“搜索文件夹”搜索选项的文字

en: Set the text of "Name contains" search option
zh_CN: 设置“名称包含”搜索选项的文字

en: Set up _read-only mount
zh_CN: 设置只读挂载(_R)

en: Show Additional Options
zh_CN: 选择额外选项

en: Show GDict Options
zh_CN: 显示字典选项

en: Show Side Pane
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

en: Show Status Bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: Show hidden and backup files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件和备份文件

en: Show matches only
zh_CN: 仅显示匹配项

en: Show more _details
zh_CN: 显示更多详情

en: Show or hide the definition window
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏定义窗口

en: Show session management options
zh_CN: 显示会话管理选项

en: Show the about dialog for the log viewer
zh_CN: 显示日志查看器的关于对话框

en: Show the application's version
zh_CN: 显示应用程序版本

en: Show version
zh_CN: 显示版本号

en: Show version of the application
zh_CN: 显示应用程序版本

en: Si_ze at most
zh_CN: 大小最多为(_Z)

en: Side _Pane
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_P)

en: Similar _Words
zh_CN: 相似单词(_W)

en: Similar words
zh_CN: 相似单词

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size of the font used to display the log
zh_CN: 用于显示日志的字体大小

en: Smaller text size
zh_CN: 较小的文本大小

en: Sort files by one of the following: name, folder, size, type, or date
zh_CN: 按下列属性之一排序文件：名称、文件夹、大小、类型或日期

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Source Name
zh_CN: 源名称

en: Sources
zh_CN: 源

en: Specifies a list of log files to open up at startup. A default list is created by reading /etc/syslog.conf.
zh_CN: 指定在程序启动时要打开的日志文件。默认列表将会通过读取 /etc/syslog.conf 创建。

en: Specifies the height of the log viewer main window in pixels.
zh_CN: 指定日志查看器主窗口的高度，以像素计。

en: Specifies the log file displayed at startup. The default is either /var/adm/messages or /var/log/messages, depending on your operating system.
zh_CN: 指定在程序启动时显示的日志文件。根据您的操作系统不同，默认是 /var/adm/messages 或者 /var/log/messages。

en: Specifies the size of the fixed-width font used to display the log in the main tree view. The default is taken from the default terminal font size.
zh_CN: 指定用于在主树视图中显示日志的等宽字体大小。默认值来自于默认终端字体大小。

en: Specifies the width of the log viewer main window in pixels.
zh_CN: 指定日志查看器主窗口的宽度，以像素计。

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_CN: 指定包含有已保存配置的文件

en: Specify session management ID
zh_CN: 指定会话管理 ID

en: St_atusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_A)

en: Starting %s
zh_CN: 正在启动 %s

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Statusbar is Visible
zh_CN: 状态栏可见

en: Stop scanning
zh_CN: 停止扫描

en: Strategies
zh_CN: 策略

en: Strategy
zh_CN: 策略

en: Strategy `%s' selected
zh_CN: 选中了策略“%s”

en: Subfolder tips visible
zh_CN: 子文件夹工具提示可见

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team <gdocteam@sun.com>
zh_CN: Sun GNOME 文档团队 <gdocteam@sun.com>

en: System Log Viewer
zh_CN: 系统日志查看器

en: Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 抓图

en: Take _Screenshot
zh_CN: 抓图(_S)

en: Take a picture of the screen
zh_CN: 抓取屏幕的图片

en: Take screenshot after specified delay [in seconds]
zh_CN: 在指定延迟后抓图[以秒计]

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰文

en: The GdictContext bound to this source
zh_CN: 绑定到此源的 GdictContext

en: The GdictContext object used to get the word definition
zh_CN: 用于获得单词定义的 GdictContext 对象

en: The caja file manager is not running.
zh_CN: caja 文件管理器没有运行。

en: The child save process unexpectedly exited.  We are unable to write the screenshot to disk.
zh_CN: 子保存进程意外退出。无法将屏幕抓图保存到磁盘。

en: The content of your home folder has changed. Select rescan to update the disk usage details.
zh_CN: 您主目录的内容已经更改。选择重新扫描可以更新磁盘使用细节。

en: The database used to query the GdictContext
zh_CN: 用于查询 GdictContext 的数据库

en: The default database of this dictionary source
zh_CN: 此字典源的默认数据库

en: The default database to use
zh_CN: 要使用的默认数据库

en: The default search strategy to use
zh_CN: 要使用的默认搜索策略

en: The default strategy of this dictionary source
zh_CN: 此字典源的默认策略

en: The description of this dictionary source
zh_CN: 此字典源的描述

en: The directory the last screenshot was saved in.
zh_CN: 上次用于保存屏幕抓图的目录。

en: The display name of this dictionary source
zh_CN: 此字典源的显示名称

en: The document "%s" already exists.  Would you like to replace it?
zh_CN: 文档“%s”已经存在。您想要替换吗？

en: The document does not exist.
zh_CN: 文档不存在。

en: The document name you selected is a folder.
zh_CN: 您选择的文档名是文件夹。

en: The file "%s" already exists. Would you like to replace it?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已经存在。您想要替换吗？

en: The file is not a regular file or is not a text file.
zh_CN: 文件不是常规的文件或不是一个文本文件。

en: The filename used by this dictionary source
zh_CN: 此字典源所使用的文件名

en: The folder does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件夹不存在。

en: The font to be used when printing
zh_CN: 打印时所使用的字体

en: The font to be used when printing a definition.
zh_CN: 打印定义时所使用的字体。

en: The hostname of the dictionary server to connect to
zh_CN: 要连接的默认字典服务器的主机名

en: The maximum depth drawn in the chart from the root
zh_CN: 从根节点开始的最大深度

en: The name of the client of the context object
zh_CN: 上下文对象的客户名称

en: The name of the default individual database or meta-database to use on a dictionary source. An exclamation mark ("!") means that all the databases present in a dictionary source should be searched
zh_CN: 在字典服务器上使用的独立数据库或元数据库名称。叹号(“!”)表示字典程序应该在给定服务器的所有数据库中搜索

en: The name of the default search strategy to use on a dictionary source, if available. The default strategy is 'exact', that is match exact words.
zh_CN: 字典源上要使用的默认搜索策略。默认的策略是“exact”，即精确匹配单词。

en: The name of the dictionary source used
zh_CN: 所使用的字典源名称

en: The name of the dictionary source used to retrieve the definitions of words.
zh_CN: 用于获取单词定义的字典源名称

en: The number of seconds to wait before taking the screenshot.
zh_CN: 抓图前等候的秒数。

en: The port of the dictionary server to connect to
zh_CN: 要连接的字典服务器的端口

en: The search results may be invalid.  There were errors while performing this search.
zh_CN: 搜索结果可能无效，因为在执行本次搜索时发生了错误。

en: The search results may be out of date or invalid.  Do you want to disable the quick search feature?
zh_CN: 搜索结果可能过期或无效。您是否想要禁用快速搜索特性？

en: The status code as returned by the dictionary server
zh_CN: 字典服务器返回的状态代码

en: The strategy used to query the GdictContext
zh_CN: 查询 GdictContext 所使用的策略

en: The transport mechanism used by this dictionary source
zh_CN: 此字典源所使用的传送机制

en: There is no installed viewer capable of displaying the document.
zh_CN: 没有安装能显示文档的查看器。

en: There is no installed viewer capable of displaying the folder.
zh_CN: 没有安装能显示文件夹的查看器。

en: There was an error displaying help.
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出错。

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出错：%s

en: There was an error while displaying help
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出错

en: This key defines the default value of the "Look in Folder" widget.
zh_CN: 这关键码定义widget“查找文件夹”的默认值。

en: This key defines the items which were searched for in the past.
zh_CN: 此键值定义曾经搜索的内容。

en: This key defines the order of the columns in the search results. This key should not be modified by the user.
zh_CN: 此键定义了搜索结果中各列的顺序。此键不应该由用户自行修改。

en: This key defines the paths the search tool will exclude from a quick search. The wildcards '*' and '?' are supported. The default values are /mnt/*, /media/*, /dev/*, /tmp/*, /proc/*, and /var/*.
zh_CN: 此键定义了执行快速搜索时被排除的路径。支持通配符“*”和“?”。默认值为 /mnt/*、/media/*、/dev/*、/tmp/*、/proc/* 和 /var/*。

en: This key defines the paths the search tool will exclude from a second scan when performing a quick search. The second scan uses the find command to search for files. The purpose of the second scan is to find files that have not been indexed. The wildcards '*' and '?' are supported. The default value is /.
zh_CN: 此键定义了执行快速搜索时第二遍扫描被排除的路径。第二遍扫描使用 find 命令来搜索文件。第二遍扫描的目的是查找没有加入索引的文件。支持通配符“*”和“?”。默认值为 /。

en: This key defines the window height, and it's used to remember the size of the search tool between sessions. Setting it to -1 will make the search tool use the default height.
zh_CN: 此键定义了窗口高度，用于在不同的会话间记忆搜索工具的大小。将其设置为 -1 将使得搜索工具使用默认高度。

en: This key defines the window width, and it's used to remember the size of the search tool between sessions. Setting it to -1 will make the search tool use the default width.
zh_CN: 此键定义了窗口宽度，用于在不同的会话间记忆搜索工具的大小。将其设置为 -1 将使得搜索工具使用默认宽度。

en: This key determines if the "Contains the text" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_CN: 此键决定了搜索工具启动时是否选中“包含文字”搜索选项。

en: This key determines if the "Date modified less than" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_CN: 此键决定了搜索工具启动时是否选中“修改日期早于”搜索选项。

en: This key determines if the "Date modified more than" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_CN: 此键决定了搜索工具启动时是否选中“修改日期晚于”搜索选项。

en: This key determines if the "Exclude other filesystems" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_CN: 此键决定了搜索工具启动时是否选中“排除其它文件夹系统”搜索选项。

en: This key determines if the "File is empty" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_CN: 此键决定了搜索工具启动时是否选中“文件为空”搜索选项。

en: This key determines if the "Follow symbolic links" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_CN: 此键决定了搜索工具启动时是否选中“跟随符号链接”搜索选项。

en: This key determines if the "Name does not contain" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_CN: 此键决定了搜索工具启动时是否选中“名称不包含”搜索选项。

en: This key determines if the "Name matches regular expression" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_CN: 此键决定了搜索工具启动时是否选中“名称匹配正则表达式”搜索选项。

en: This key determines if the "Owned by group" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_CN: 此键决定了搜索工具启动时是否选中“由组所有”搜索选项。

en: This key determines if the "Owned by user" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_CN: 此键决定了搜索工具启动时是否选中“由用户所有”搜索选项。

en: This key determines if the "Owner is unrecognized" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_CN: 此键决定了搜索工具启动时是否选中“属主无法识别”搜索选项。

en: This key determines if the "Show hidden files and folders" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_CN: 此键决定了搜索工具启动时是否选中“显示隐藏文件和文件夹”搜索选项。

en: This key determines if the "Size at least" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_CN: 此键决定了搜索工具启动时是否选中“大小至少为”搜索选项。

en: This key determines if the "Size at most" search option is selected when the search tool is started.
zh_CN: 此键决定了搜索工具启动时是否选中“大小至多为”搜索选项。

en: This key determines if the search tool disables the use of the find command after performing a quick search.
zh_CN: 此键决定了是否禁止搜索工具在执行快速搜索后使用 find 命令。

en: This key determines if the search tool disables the use of the locate command when performing simple file name searches.
zh_CN: 此键决定了是否禁止搜索工具在执行简单的文件名搜索时使用 locate 命令。

en: This key determines if the search tool window starts in a maximized state.
zh_CN: 此键决定了是否禁止搜索工具是否以最大化状态启动。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 发行本程序是希望它有所作用，但没有任何担保；没有任何暗示的担保或因某一特别目的而适用。更多细节请参见 GNU 通用公共许可证。

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 本程序是自由软件；您可以在自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证的条款下重新分发和(或)修改它；您可以选择使用 GPL 第二版，或(按照您的意愿)任何更新的版本。

en: This version of System Log does not support GZipped logs.
zh_CN: 这个系统日志的版本不支持GZipped日志。

en: This will open %d separate window. | This will open %d separate windows.
zh_CN[0]: 这将打开 %d 个独立的窗口。

en: This will permanently remove the dictionary source from the list.
zh_CN: 这将从列表中永久删除字典源。

en: Toggle dictionary window
zh_CN: 切换字典窗口

en: Too many arguments. Only one directory can be specified.
zh_CN: 参数太多，只可以指定一个目录。

en: Toolbar is Visible
zh_CN: 工具栏可见

en: Total Size
zh_CN: 总大小

en: Total filesystem capacity
zh_CN: 文件系统总容量

en: Total filesystem capacity:
zh_CN: 总计文件系统容量：

en: Total filesystem usage
zh_CN: 文件系统总用量

en: Transport
zh_CN: 传送

en: Trash is unavailable.  Could not move "%s" to the trash.
zh_CN: 回收站不可用。无法将“%s”移动到回收站。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type the word you want to look up
zh_CN: 输入您想要查阅的单词

en: USER
zh_CN: 用户

en: Unable to clear the temporary folder:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法清除临时文件夹：
    %s

en: Unable to connect to the dictionary server at '%s:%d'
zh_CN: 无法连接到“%s:%d”的字典服务器

en: Unable to connect to the dictionary server at '%s:%d'. The server replied with code %d (server down)
zh_CN: 无法连接到字典服务器“%s:%d”。服务器返回了代码 %d(服务器已停机)

en: Unable to create a context
zh_CN: 无法创建上下文

en: Unable to create a source file
zh_CN: 无法创建源文件

en: Unable to create socket
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字

en: Unable to create the data directory '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法创建数据目录“%s”：%s

en: Unable to display the preview: %s
zh_CN: 无法显示预览：%s

en: Unable to find a suitable dictionary source
zh_CN: 找不到合适的字典源

en: Unable to find dictionary source
zh_CN: 找不到字典源

en: Unable to get the '%s' key inside the dictionary source definition file: %s
zh_CN: 无法在字典源定义文件中找到“%s”键：%s

en: Unable to get the '%s' key inside the dictionary source definition: %s
zh_CN: 无法在字典源定义中找到“%s”键：%s

en: Unable to parse the dictionary server reply
    : '%s'
zh_CN: 无法分析字典服务器回复
    ：“%s”

en: Unable to remove source '%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除源“%s”

en: Unable to rename file '%s' to '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法将文件“%s”重命名为“%s”：%s

en: Unable to save source file
zh_CN: 无法保存源文件

en: Unable to set the channel as non-blocking: %s
zh_CN: 无法将频道设定为非屏蔽：%s

en: Unable to take a screenshot of the current window
zh_CN: 无法对当前窗口抓图

en: Unknown error saving screenshot to disk
zh_CN: 将抓图保存到磁盘出现未知错误

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_CN: 不能识别的桌面文件版本“%s”

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_CN: 不能识别的启动选项：%d

en: Untitled document
zh_CN: 无标题文档

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: VALUE
zh_CN: 值

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: View as Rings Chart
zh_CN: 查看为圆环图

en: View as Treemap Chart
zh_CN: 查看为树形图

en: View or monitor system log files
zh_CN: 查看或监视系统日志文件

en: View, monitor or analyze your system logs in a gradual manner.
zh_CN: 以渐进的方式查看、监视或分析您的系统日志

en: Whether any change to the home directory should be monitored.
zh_CN: 是否应该监视对主目录的任何更改。

en: Whether the context uses only local dictionaries or not
zh_CN: 上下文是否只使用本地字典

en: Whether the status bar at the bottom of main window should be visible.
zh_CN: 主窗口底部的状态栏是否可见。

en: Whether the subfolder tooltips of the selected folder are drawn.
zh_CN: 是否绘制选中文件夹的子文件夹工具提示。

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible in main window.
zh_CN: 主窗口中的工具栏是否可见。

en: Which type of chart should be displayed.
zh_CN: 显示何种图表。

en: Width of the main window in pixels
zh_CN: 主窗口的宽度，以像素计

en: Windows share
zh_CN: Windows 共享

en: Without mount points disk usage cannot be analyzed.
zh_CN: 没有挂载点，无法分析磁盘使用情况。

en: Word `%s' selected
zh_CN: 选中了单词“%s”

en: Words to look up
zh_CN: 要查阅的单词

en: Words to match
zh_CN: 要匹配的单词

en: Wrapped
zh_CN: 换行

en: You can perform scans on a file system, your home or any other folder - local or remote. There is also an option to constantly monitor any external changes to the home directory and warn the user if a file is added/removed.
zh_CN: 可在任意文件系统及文件夹上执行扫描——无论本地或远程条件下。 还可以持续监视主目录的任何外部更改，并在执行添加/删除文件时抛出警告。

en: You did not select a document name.
zh_CN: 您没有选择文档名称。

en: You don't have enough permissions to read the file.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限读这个文件。

en: You may not have write permissions to the document.
zh_CN: 您可能没有对文档的写权限。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program.  If not, see <https://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_CN: 您应该能够随此软件获得一份 GNU 通用公共许可协议的副本。如果没有，请访问 <https://www.gnu.org/licenses/>。

en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: [DIRECTORY]
zh_CN: [目录]

en: [LOGFILE...]
zh_CN: [日志文件...]

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Analyzer
zh_CN: 分析器(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Date modified less than
zh_CN: 修改日期少于(_D)

en: _Description:
zh_CN: 描述(_D)：

en: _Domain Name:
zh_CN: 域名(_D)：

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开(_E)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器(_F)

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: _Find...
zh_CN: 查找(_F)…

en: _Find:
zh_CN: 查找(_F)：

en: _First Definition
zh_CN: 第一个定义(_F)

en: _Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹(_F)：

en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Image type:
zh_CN: 图像类型(_I)：

en: _Last Definition
zh_CN: 最后一个定义(_L)

en: _Location (URI):
zh_CN: 位置(URI)(_L)：

en: _Look Up Selected Text
zh_CN: 查阅选中的文本(_L)

en: _Look in folder:
zh_CN: 搜索文件夹(_L)：

en: _Monitor changes to your home folder
zh_CN: 监视对主文件夹的更改(_M)

en: _Mount
zh_CN: 挂载(_M)

en: _Name contains:
zh_CN: 名称包含(_N)：

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一个(_N)

en: _Next Definition
zh_CN: 下一个定义(_N)

en: _Normal Size
zh_CN: 正常大小(_N)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹(_O)

en: _Open with %s
zh_CN: 用 %s 打开（_O）

en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: _Port:
zh_CN: 端口(_P)：

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(_P)

en: _Previous Definition
zh_CN: 上一个定义(_P)

en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

en: _Print font:
zh_CN: 打印字体(_P)：

en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Regular Expression:
zh_CN: 正则表达式(_R)：

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: _Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Save Results As...
zh_CN: 结果另存为(_S)...

en: _Save a Copy...
zh_CN: 保存副本(_S)...

en: _Scan
zh_CN: 扫描(_S)

en: _Select a dictionary source for looking up words:
zh_CN: 选择查阅单词的字典源(_S)：

en: _Server:
zh_CN: 服务器(_S)：

en: _Share:
zh_CN: 共享(_S)：

en: _Show hidden folders
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件夹(_S)

en: _Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_S)

en: _Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_S)

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: _Transport:
zh_CN: 传送(_T)：

en: _User Name:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: available:
zh_CN: 可用：

en: contains hardlinks for:
zh_CN: 包含硬链接：

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: kilobytes
zh_CN: 千字节

en: last update: %s
zh_CN: 上次更新：%s

en: link (broken)
zh_CN: 链接（已断开）

en: link to %s
zh_CN: 链接到 %s

en: nd copy)
zh_CN:  个副本）

en: rd copy)
zh_CN:  个副本）

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: source
zh_CN: 源

en: st copy)
zh_CN:  个副本）

en: th copy)
zh_CN:  个副本）

en: today at %-I:%M %p
zh_CN: 今天 %H:%M

en: used:
zh_CN: 已用：

en: word
zh_CN: 单词

en: yesterday at %-I:%M %p
zh_CN: 昨天 %H:%M
