pulseaudio.master-tx - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (529 entries)

en: 			Part of profile(s): %s
zh_CN: 			属于配置文件：%s

en: 			Properties:
    				%s
zh_CN: 			属性：
    				%s

en: 		%s: %s (sinks: %u, sources: %u, priority: %u, available: %s)
zh_CN: 		%s: %s (信宿：%u，信源：%u，优先级：%u，可用性：%s)

en: 	Active Port: %s
zh_CN: 	活动端口：%s

en: 	Active Profile: %s
zh_CN: 	活动配置：%s

en: 	Formats:
zh_CN: 	格式：

en: 	Ports:
zh_CN: 	端口：

en: 	Profiles:
zh_CN: 	配置文件：

en: 
      -h, --help                            Show this help
          --version                         Show version
    When no command is given pacmd starts in the interactive mode.
zh_CN: 
      -h, --help                            显示此帮助
         --version                     显示版本
    不给定命令的话 pacmd 会启动入交互模式。

en: 
    The special names @DEFAULT_SINK@, @DEFAULT_SOURCE@ and @DEFAULT_MONITOR@
    can be used to specify the default sink, source and monitor.
zh_CN: 
    指定名称 @DEFAULT_SINK@，@DEFAULT_SOURCE@ 和 @DEFAULT_MONITOR@
    可用于指定默认的信宿、信源和监视器。

en: ### Read from configuration file: %s ###
zh_CN: ### 从配置文件读取：%s ###

en: #N FORMATS
zh_CN: #N 格式列表

en: #N KEY=VALUE
zh_CN: #N 键=值

en: #N SINK|SOURCE
zh_CN: #N 信宿|信号源

en: #N VOLUME
zh_CN: #N 音量

en: #N VOLUME [VOLUME ...]
zh_CN: #N 音量 [音量 ...]

en: %s Input
zh_CN: %s 输入

en: %s Output
zh_CN: %s 输出

en: %s [-D display] [-S server] [-O sink] [-I source] [-c file]  [-d|-e|-i|-r]
    
     -d    Show current PulseAudio data attached to X11 display (default)
     -e    Export local PulseAudio data to X11 display
     -i    Import PulseAudio data from X11 display to local environment variables and cookie file.
     -r    Remove PulseAudio data from X11 display
zh_CN: %s [-D 显示] [-S 服务器] [-O 信宿] [-I 信源] [-c 文件]  [-d|-e|-i|-r]
    
     -d    显示与 X11 显示关联的当前 PulseAudio 数据(默认)
     -e    将本地 PulseAudio 数据导出至 X11 显示器
     -i    将 PulseAudio 数据由 X11 显示器导入至本地环境变量和 cookie 文件。
     -r    从 X11 显示中清除 PulseAudio 数据

en: %s [options]
    
    COMMANDS:
      -h, --help                            Show this help
          --version                         Show version
          --dump-conf                       Dump default configuration
          --dump-modules                    Dump list of available modules
          --dump-resample-methods           Dump available resample methods
          --cleanup-shm                     Cleanup stale shared memory segments
          --start                           Start the daemon if it is not running
      -k  --kill                            Kill a running daemon
          --check                           Check for a running daemon (only returns exit code)
    
    OPTIONS:
          --system[=BOOL]                   Run as system-wide instance
      -D, --daemonize[=BOOL]                Daemonize after startup
          --fail[=BOOL]                     Quit when startup fails
          --high-priority[=BOOL]            Try to set high nice level
                                            (only available as root, when SUID or
                                            with elevated RLIMIT_NICE)
          --realtime[=BOOL]                 Try to enable realtime scheduling
                                            (only available as root, when SUID or
                                            with elevated RLIMIT_RTPRIO)
          --disallow-module-loading[=BOOL]  Disallow user requested module
                                            loading/unloading after startup
          --disallow-exit[=BOOL]            Disallow user requested exit
          --exit-idle-time=SECS             Terminate the daemon when idle and this
                                            time passed
          --scache-idle-time=SECS           Unload autoloaded samples when idle and
                                            this time passed
          --log-level[=LEVEL]               Increase or set verbosity level
      -v  --verbose                         Increase the verbosity level
          --log-target={auto,syslog,stderr,file:PATH,newfile:PATH}
                                            Specify the log target
          --log-meta[=BOOL]                 Include code location in log messages
          --log-time[=BOOL]                 Include timestamps in log messages
          --log-backtrace=FRAMES            Include a backtrace in log messages
      -p, --dl-search-path=PATH             Set the search path for dynamic shared
                                            objects (plugins)
          --resample-method=METHOD          Use the specified resampling method
                                            (See --dump-resample-methods for
                                            possible values)
          --use-pid-file[=BOOL]             Create a PID file
          --no-cpu-limit[=BOOL]             Do not install CPU load limiter on
                                            platforms that support it.
          --disable-shm[=BOOL]              Disable shared memory support.
          --enable-memfd[=BOOL]             Enable memfd shared memory support.
    
    STARTUP SCRIPT:
      -L, --load="MODULE ARGUMENTS"         Load the specified plugin module with
                                            the specified argument
      -F, --file=FILENAME                   Run the specified script
      -C                                    Open a command line on the running TTY
                                            after startup
    
      -n                                    Don't load default script file
zh_CN: %s [选项]
    
    命令：
      -h, --help                            显示此帮助
          --version                         显示版本号
          --dump-conf                 转储默认设置
          --dump-modules        转储可用的模块列表
          --dump-resample-methods           转储可用的重采样方法
          --cleanup-shm             清理滞留的共享内存段
          --start                               如果后台程序没有运行则启动后台程序
      -k  --kill                                杀死运行中的后台程序
          --check                            寻找运行中的后台程序（只返回退出码）
    
    选项：
          --system[=BOOL]        作为系统范围实例运行
      -D, --daemonize[=BOOL]                启动后转为后台运行
          --fail[=BOOL]                 启动失败则退出
          --high-priority[=BOOL]                尝试设定高静态优先级
                                            （仅以 root 运行时，处于 SUID 或者
                                            在 RLIMIT_NICE 提升时可用）
          --realtime[=BOOL]                 尝试启用实时调度
                                            （仅以 root 运行时，处于 SUID 或者
                                            在 RLIMIT_PTPRIO 提升时可用）
          --disallow-module-loading[=BOOL]  启动后拒绝模块用户的
                                                                                               加载／卸载请求
          --disallow-exit[=BOOL]        拒绝用户的退出请求
          --exit-idle-time=SECS           空闲指定时长后终止
                                                                 后台程序
          --scache-idle-time=SECS    空闲指定时长后卸载
                                                                           自动加载的采样
          --log-level[=LEVEL]                设定日志等级
      -v  --verbose                                  记录详细信息
          --log-target={auto,syslog,stderr,file:路径,newfile:路径}
                                            指定日志目标
          --log-meta[=BOOL]                 将代码位置加入日志
          --log-time[=BOOL]                  将时间戳加入日志
          --log-backtrace=FRAMES     将回溯跟踪加入日志
      -p, --dl-search-path=PATH      为动态共享对象（插件）设定
                                            搜索路径
          --resample-method=METHOD          使用指定的重采样方法
                                            (使用 --dump-resample-methods 查看
                                            可能的值)
          --use-pid-file[=BOOL]            创建一个PID文件
          --no-cpu-limit[=BOOL]          不在支持的平台上
                                                                            安装 CPU 负载限制器
           --disable-shm[=BOOL]         禁用共享内存支持
           --enable-memfd[=BOOL]    使能使用内存文件句柄共享内存
    
    启动脚本：
      -L, --load="模块 参数..."           用指定的参数加载
                                                                            指定的插件模块
      -F, --file=文件名                           启动后运行
                                                                            指定的脚本
      -C                                    启动后在运行的 tty 上打开命令行
    
      -n                                    不加载默认的脚本文件

en: %s [options] -- PROGRAM [ARGUMENTS ...]
    
    Temporarily suspend PulseAudio while PROGRAM runs.
    
      -h, --help                            Show this help
          --version                         Show version
      -s, --server=SERVER                   The name of the server to connect to
zh_CN: %s [选项] -- 程序 [参数...]
    
    当指定程序运行时，临时挂起PulseAudio。
    
    -h, --help 显示此帮助
    --version 显示版本
    -s, --server=SERVER 要连接的服务器名

en: (invalid)
zh_CN: (无效)

en: --daemonize expects boolean argument
zh_CN: --daemonize 布尔参数

en: --disable-shm expects boolean argument
zh_CN: --disable-shm 布尔参数

en: --disallow-exit expects boolean argument
zh_CN: --disallow-exit 布尔参数

en: --disallow-module-loading expects boolean argument
zh_CN: --disallow-module-loading 布尔参数

en: --enable-memfd expects boolean argument
zh_CN: --enable-memfd 期望布尔型参数

en: --fail expects boolean argument
zh_CN: --fail 布尔参数

en: --high-priority expects boolean argument
zh_CN: --high-priority 布尔参数

en: --log-meta expects boolean argument
zh_CN: --log-meta 布尔参数

en: --log-time expects boolean argument
zh_CN: --log-time 布尔参数

en: --no-cpu-limit expects boolean argument
zh_CN: --no-cpu-limit 布尔参数

en: --realtime expects boolean argument
zh_CN: --realtime 布尔参数

en: --start not supported for system instances.
zh_CN: 系统实例不支持 --start 参数。

en: --system expects boolean argument
zh_CN: --system 布尔参数

en: --use-pid-file expects boolean argument
zh_CN: --use-pid-file 布尔参数

en: ALSA woke us up to read new data from the device, but there was actually nothing to read.
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
    We were woken up with POLLIN set -- however a subsequent snd_pcm_avail() returned 0 or another value < min_avail.
zh_CN: ALSA 提醒我们从该设备中读取新数据，但实际上没有什么可以读取的！
    这很可能是 ALSA 驱动程序 '%s' 中的一个 bug。请向 ALSA 开发人员报告这个问题。
    我们因 POLLOUT 被设置而唤醒 -- 但结果是 snd_pcm_avail() 返回 0 或者另一个小于最小可用值的数值。

en: ALSA woke us up to write new data to the device, but there was actually nothing to write.
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
    We were woken up with POLLOUT set -- however a subsequent snd_pcm_avail() returned 0 or another value < min_avail.
zh_CN: ALSA 提醒我们在该设备中写入新数据，但实际上没有什么可以写入的！
    这很可能是 ALSA 驱动程序 '%s' 中的一个 bug。请向 ALSA 开发人员报告这个问题。
    我们因 POLLOUT 被设置而唤醒 -- 但结果是 snd_pcm_avail() 返回 0 或者另一个小于最小可用值的数值。

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Always keeps at least one sink loaded even if it's a null one
zh_CN: 总是保持至少载入一个信宿，即使它并不真实存在

en: Always keeps at least one source loaded even if it's a null one
zh_CN: 总是保留至少有一个信宿被加载，即使它为空

en: Amplifier
zh_CN: 功放

en: Analog Input
zh_CN: 模拟输入

en: Analog Mono
zh_CN: 模拟单声道

en: Analog Mono (Left)
zh_CN: 模拟单声道（左）

en: Analog Mono (Right)
zh_CN: 模拟单声道（右）

en: Analog Mono Duplex
zh_CN: 模拟单声道双工

en: Analog Mono Output
zh_CN: 模拟单声道输出

en: Analog Output
zh_CN: 模拟输出

en: Analog Stereo
zh_CN: 模拟立体声

en: Analog Stereo Duplex
zh_CN: 模拟立体声双工

en: Analog Surround 2.1
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 2.1

en: Analog Surround 3.0
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 3.0

en: Analog Surround 3.1
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 3.1

en: Analog Surround 4.0
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 4.0

en: Analog Surround 4.1
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 4.1

en: Analog Surround 5.0
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 5.0

en: Analog Surround 5.1
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 5.1

en: Analog Surround 6.0
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 6.0

en: Analog Surround 6.1
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 6.1

en: Analog Surround 7.0
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 7.0

en: Analog Surround 7.1
zh_CN: 模拟环绕 7.1

en: Audio on @HOSTNAME@
zh_CN: @HOSTNAME@ 中的音频

en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: Automatic Gain Control
zh_CN: 自动增益控制

en: Auxiliary 0
zh_CN: 辅助 0

en: Auxiliary 1
zh_CN: 辅助 1

en: Auxiliary 10
zh_CN: 辅助 10

en: Auxiliary 11
zh_CN: 辅助 11

en: Auxiliary 12
zh_CN: 辅助 12

en: Auxiliary 13
zh_CN: 辅助 13

en: Auxiliary 14
zh_CN: 辅助 14

en: Auxiliary 15
zh_CN: 辅助 15

en: Auxiliary 16
zh_CN: 辅助 16

en: Auxiliary 17
zh_CN: 辅助 17

en: Auxiliary 18
zh_CN: 辅助 18

en: Auxiliary 19
zh_CN: 辅助 19

en: Auxiliary 2
zh_CN: 辅助 2

en: Auxiliary 20
zh_CN: 辅助 20

en: Auxiliary 21
zh_CN: 辅助 21

en: Auxiliary 22
zh_CN: 辅助 22

en: Auxiliary 23
zh_CN: 辅助 23

en: Auxiliary 24
zh_CN: 辅助 24

en: Auxiliary 25
zh_CN: 辅助 25

en: Auxiliary 26
zh_CN: 辅助 26

en: Auxiliary 27
zh_CN: 辅助 27

en: Auxiliary 28
zh_CN: 辅助 28

en: Auxiliary 29
zh_CN: 辅助 29

en: Auxiliary 3
zh_CN: 辅助 3

en: Auxiliary 30
zh_CN: 辅助 30

en: Auxiliary 31
zh_CN: 辅助 31

en: Auxiliary 4
zh_CN: 辅助 4

en: Auxiliary 5
zh_CN: 辅助 5

en: Auxiliary 6
zh_CN: 辅助 6

en: Auxiliary 7
zh_CN: 辅助 7

en: Auxiliary 8
zh_CN: 辅助 7

en: Auxiliary 9
zh_CN: 辅助 9

en: Bad state
zh_CN: 错误状态

en: Bass Boost
zh_CN: 重低音增强

en: Bluetooth Input
zh_CN: 蓝牙输入

en: Bluetooth Output
zh_CN: 蓝牙输出

en: Boost
zh_CN: 增强

en: Buffer metrics: maxlength=%u, fragsize=%u
zh_CN: 缓冲量度：maxlength=%u, fragsize=%u

en: Buffer metrics: maxlength=%u, tlength=%u, prebuf=%u, minreq=%u
zh_CN: 缓冲量度：maxlength=%u, tlength=%u, prebuf=%u, minreq=%u

en: Built-in Audio
zh_CN: 内置音频

en: CARD PROFILE
zh_CN: 声卡配置文件

en: CARD-NAME|CARD-#N PORT OFFSET
zh_CN: 声卡名|卡号-#N 端口 偏移量

en: Cannot access autospawn lock.
zh_CN: 不能访问自动执行锁。

en: Capture audio data from a PulseAudio sound server and write it to STDOUT or the specified file.
zh_CN: 从 PulseAudio 声音服务器获取音频数据并写入 STDOUT 或指定的文件。

en: Capture audio data from a PulseAudio sound server and write it to a file.
zh_CN: 从 PulseAudio 声音服务器获取音频数据并写入文件。

en: Car
zh_CN: 车内

en: Card #%u
    	Name: %s
    	Driver: %s
    	Owner Module: %s
    	Properties:
    		%s
zh_CN: 卡 #%u
    	名称：%s
    	驱动：%s
    	拥有者模块：%s
    	属性：
    		%s

en: Channel map doesn't match sample specification
zh_CN: 通道映射与采样规格不匹配

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Chat Input
zh_CN: 聊天输入

en: Chat Output
zh_CN: 聊天输出

en: Client #%u
    	Driver: %s
    	Owner Module: %s
    	Properties:
    		%s
zh_CN: 客户端 #%u
    	驱动：%s
    	拥有者模块：%s
    	属性：
    		%s

en: Client forked
zh_CN: 客户端分支

en: Clocked NULL sink
zh_CN: 定时的空信宿

en: Connected to device %s (index: %u, suspended: %s).
zh_CN: 已连接至设备 %s (索引: %u，已挂起: %s）。

en: Connection established.%s
zh_CN: 连接已建立。%s

en: Connection failure: %s
zh_CN: 连接失败：%s

en: Connection failure: %s
zh_CN: 连接失败：%s

en: Connection refused
zh_CN: 拒绝连接

en: Connection terminated
zh_CN: 连接终止

en: Cookie: %s
zh_CN: Cookie：%s

en: Cork request stack is empty: corking stream
zh_CN: 抑制请求列表为空：正在抑制音频流

en: Cork request stack is empty: uncorking stream
zh_CN: 抑制请求列表为空：正在反抑制音频流

en: Could not parse latency offset
zh_CN: 无法解析延迟偏移

en: DEPRECATION WARNING: %s
zh_CN: 旧接口警告：%s

en: Daemon not responding.
zh_CN: 守护进程未响应

en: Daemon startup failed.
zh_CN: 守护程序启动失败。

en: Daemon startup without any loaded modules, refusing to work.
zh_CN: 守护进程未加载任何负载模块，拒绝工作。

en: Description: %s
zh_CN: 描述：%s

en: Device or resource busy
zh_CN: 设备或者资源忙

en: Digital Input (S/PDIF)
zh_CN: 数字输入 (S/PDIF)

en: Digital Output (S/PDIF)
zh_CN: 数字输出 (S/PDIF)

en: Digital Stereo (HDMI)
zh_CN: 数字立体声(HDMI)

en: Digital Stereo (IEC958)
zh_CN: 数字立体声(IEC958)

en: Digital Stereo Duplex (IEC958)
zh_CN: 数字立体声双工(IEC958)

en: Digital Surround 4.0 (IEC958/AC3)
zh_CN: 数字环绕 4.0(IEC958/AC3)

en: Digital Surround 5.1 (HDMI)
zh_CN: 数字环绕 5.1（HDMI）

en: Digital Surround 5.1 (IEC958/AC3)
zh_CN: 数字环绕 5.1(IEC958/AC3)

en: Digital Surround 5.1 (IEC958/DTS)
zh_CN: 数字环绕 5.1（IEC958/DTS）

en: Dock Microphone
zh_CN: 扩展坞麦克风

en: Docking Station Input
zh_CN: 扩展坞输入

en: Docking Station Line In
zh_CN: 扩展坞线输入

en: Docking Station Microphone
zh_CN: 扩展坞话筒

en: Draining connection to server.
zh_CN: 到服务器的 Draining 连接。

en: Dummy Output
zh_CN: 伪输出

en: Entity exists
zh_CN: 实体存在

en: Entity killed
zh_CN: 实体已被杀死

en: Event '%s' on %s #%u
zh_CN: 事件“%s”于 %s #%u

en: Excess arguments given, they will be ignored. Note that all message parameters must be given as a single string.
zh_CN: 如果给出过多的参数，它们将被忽略。请注意，所有消息参数必须作为单个字符串提供。

en: External Microphone
zh_CN: 外部话筒

en: FFT based equalizer on %s
zh_CN: 基于快速傅里叶变换的均衡器%s

en: FILENAME SINK|#N
zh_CN: 文件名 信宿|#N

en: FILENAME [NAME]
zh_CN: 文件名 [名称]

en: Failed to acquire stdio.
zh_CN: 获取 stdio 失败。

en: Failed to add bind-now-loader.
zh_CN: 添加 bind-now-loader 失败。

en: Failed to allocate new dl loader.
zh_CN: 分配新的动态加载器失败。

en: Failed to change GID: %s
zh_CN: 更改 GID 失败：%s

en: Failed to change UID: %s
zh_CN: 更改 UID 失败：%s

en: Failed to change group list: %s
zh_CN: 更改组列表失败：%s

en: Failed to create '%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to determine sample specification from file.
zh_CN: 从文件中确定采样规格失败。

en: Failed to drain stream: %s
zh_CN: 排空流失败：%s

en: Failed to find group '%s'.
zh_CN: 找不到组 %s。

en: Failed to find original lt_dlopen loader.
zh_CN: 查找原始 lt_dlopen 加载器失败。

en: Failed to find user '%s'.
zh_CN: 找不到用户 %s。

en: Failed to generate sample specification for file.
zh_CN: 为文件生成采样规格失败。

en: Failed to get FQDN.
zh_CN: 获取 FQDN 失败。

en: Failed to get card information: %s
zh_CN: 获取声卡信息失败：%s

en: Failed to get client information: %s
zh_CN: 获取客户端信息失败：%s

en: Failed to get latency: %s
zh_CN: 获取传输延迟失败：%s

en: Failed to get machine ID
zh_CN: 获取机器 ID 失败

en: Failed to get module information: %s
zh_CN: 获取模块信息失败：%s

en: Failed to get sample information: %s
zh_CN: 获取采样信息失败：%s

en: Failed to get server information: %s
zh_CN: 获取服务器信息失败：%s

en: Failed to get sink information: %s
zh_CN: 获取音频出口信息失败：%s

en: Failed to get sink input information: %s
zh_CN: 获取音频信宿输入信息失败：%s

en: Failed to get source information: %s
zh_CN: 获取音频入口信息失败：%s

en: Failed to get source output information: %s
zh_CN: 获取音频信源输出信息失败：%s

en: Failed to get statistics: %s
zh_CN: 获取统计数据失败：%s

en: Failed to initialize daemon due to errors while executing startup commands. Source of commands: %s
zh_CN: 由于执行启动命令出错，初始化守护进程失败。原始的命令为：%s

en: Failed to kill PulseAudio daemon.
zh_CN: 杀死 PulseAudio 守护程序失败。

en: Failed to kill daemon: %s
zh_CN: 杀死守护进程失败：%s

en: Failed to load cookie data
zh_CN: 加载 cookie 数据失败

en: Failed to open audio file.
zh_CN: 打开声音文件失败。

en: Failed to open configuration file: %s
zh_CN: 打开配置文件失败：%s

en: Failed to open module %s: %s
zh_CN: 打开模块 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to open sound file.
zh_CN: 打开声音文件失败。

en: Failed to open target file '%s'.
zh_CN: 打开目标文件 %s 失败。

en: Failed to parse command line.
zh_CN: 命令行解析失败。

en: Failed to parse command line.
zh_CN: 解析命令行失败。

en: Failed to parse cookie data
zh_CN: cookie 数据解析失败

en: Failed to parse cookie data
zh_CN: 解析 cookie 数据失败

en: Failed to parse the argument for --monitor-stream
zh_CN: --monitor-stream 的参数解析失败

en: Failed to save cookie data
zh_CN: 保存 cookie 数据失败

en: Failed to set format: invalid format string %s
zh_CN: 未能设置格式：无效的格式字串 %s

en: Failed to set media name.
zh_CN: 设置媒体名失败。

en: Failed to set monitor stream: %s
zh_CN: 设置监视器流失败: %s

en: Failed to unload module: Module %s not loaded
zh_CN: 未能卸载模块：模块 %s 未加载

en: Failed to upload sample: %s
zh_CN: 上传采样失败：%s

en: Failure to resume: %s
zh_CN: 恢复失败：%s

en: Failure to suspend: %s
zh_CN: 挂起失败：%s

en: Failure: %s
zh_CN: 失败：%s

en: Front Center
zh_CN: 正前

en: Front Left
zh_CN: 左前

en: Front Left-of-center
zh_CN: 前左中央

en: Front Microphone
zh_CN: 前麦克风

en: Front Right
zh_CN: 右前

en: Front Right-of-center
zh_CN: 前右中央

en: GID of user '%s' and of group '%s' don't match.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 与组 %s 的 GID 不匹配。

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Game Output
zh_CN: 游戏输出

en: General Purpose Equalizer
zh_CN: 通用均衡器

en: Got EOF.
zh_CN: 到达 EOF。

en: Got SIGINT, exiting.
zh_CN: 收到 SIGINT 信号，退出。

en: Got SIGINT, exiting.
zh_CN: 收到 SIGINT 信号，退出。

en: Got signal, exiting.
zh_CN: 收到信号，退出。

en: HDMI / DisplayPort
zh_CN: 高清多媒体接口/ DisplayPort接口

en: Handsfree
zh_CN: 免手操作

en: Handsfree Audio Gateway (HFP)
zh_CN: 头戴式音频网关 (HFP)

en: Handsfree Head Unit (HFP)
zh_CN: 头戴式耳机单元 (HFP)

en: Headphone
zh_CN: 头戴耳机

en: Headphones
zh_CN: 模拟耳机

en: Headphones 2
zh_CN: 模拟耳机

en: Headphones Mono Output
zh_CN: 模拟耳机单声道输出

en: Headset
zh_CN: 耳机

en: Headset Audio Gateway (HSP)
zh_CN: 头戴式音频网关 (HSP)

en: Headset Head Unit (HSP)
zh_CN: 头戴式耳机单元 (HSP)

en: Headset Microphone
zh_CN: 头挂麦克风

en: HiFi
zh_CN: 高保真

en: High Fidelity Capture (A2DP Source)
zh_CN: 高保真采集（A2DP 信源）

en: High Fidelity Playback (A2DP Sink)
zh_CN: 高保真回放 (A2DP 信宿)

en: Home directory of user '%s' is not '%s', ignoring.
zh_CN: 用户 %s 的主文件夹不是 %s，忽略。

en: Incompatible protocol version
zh_CN: 不兼容的协议版本

en: Inconsistent volume specification.
zh_CN: 无效音量规格。

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Input Devices
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: Input/Output error
zh_CN: 输入/输出错误

en: Internal Microphone
zh_CN: 内部话筒

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: Invalid channel map '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的通道映射 '%s'

en: Invalid client name '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的客户端名称 '%s'

en: Invalid latency specification '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的延迟规格 %s'

en: Invalid log target.
zh_CN: 无效的日志目标。

en: Invalid log target: use either 'syslog', 'journal', 'stderr' or 'auto' or a valid file name 'file:<path>', 'newfile:<path>'.
zh_CN: 无效的日志目标：要么使用 syslog、journal、stderr 或 auto，要么给定正确的文件名：file:<路径>、newfile:<路径>。

en: Invalid log target: use either 'syslog', 'stderr' or 'auto' or a valid file name 'file:<path>', 'newfile:<path>'.
zh_CN: 无效的日志目标：要么使用 syslog、stderr 或 auto，要么给定正确的文件名：file:<路径>、newfile:<路径>。

en: Invalid mute specification
zh_CN: 无效静音说明

en: Invalid number of volume specifications.
zh_CN: 无效音量规格数。

en: Invalid process time specification '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的处理时间规格 '%s'

en: Invalid property '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的属性 %s

en: Invalid resample method '%s'.
zh_CN: 无效的重采样方法 %s。

en: Invalid sample specification
zh_CN: 无效的采样规格

en: Invalid server
zh_CN: 无效服务器

en: Invalid sink input index
zh_CN: 无效信宿输入索引

en: Invalid sink input index specification
zh_CN: 无效信宿输入索引规格

en: Invalid source output index
zh_CN: 无效信源输出索引

en: Invalid source output index specification
zh_CN: 无效信源输出索引说明

en: Invalid stream name '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的流名称 '%s'

en: Invalid suspend specification.
zh_CN: 无效挂起规范。

en: Invalid volume specification
zh_CN: 无效采样规格

en: Line In
zh_CN: 输入插孔

en: Line Out
zh_CN: 线缆输出

en: Load Once: %s
zh_CN: 加载一次：%s

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 话筒

en: Missing implementation
zh_CN: 缺少实现

en: Modem
zh_CN: 调制解调器

en: Module #%u
    	Name: %s
    	Argument: %s
    	Usage counter: %s
    	Properties:
    		%s
zh_CN: 模块 #%u
    	名称：%s
    	参数：%s
    	使用计数：%s
    	属性
    		%s

en: Module initialization failed
zh_CN: 模块初始化失败

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Mono Chat + 7.1 Surround
zh_CN: 单声道聊天+7.1环绕声

en: Multichannel
zh_CN: 多声道

en: Multichannel Duplex
zh_CN: 多声道双工

en: Multichannel Input
zh_CN: 多声道输入

en: Multichannel Output
zh_CN: 多声道输出

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: NAME FILENAME
zh_CN: 名称 文件名

en: NAME SINK|#N
zh_CN: 名称 信宿|#N

en: NAME [ARGS ...]
zh_CN: 名称 [参数 ...]

en: NAME [SINK]
zh_CN: 名称 [信宿]

en: NAME|#N
zh_CN: 名称|#N

en: NAME|#N 1|0
zh_CN: 名称|#N 1|0

en: NAME|#N 1|0|toggle
zh_CN: 名称|#N 1|0|toggle

en: NAME|#N KEY=VALUE
zh_CN: 名称|#N 键=值

en: NAME|#N PORT
zh_CN: 名称|#N 端口

en: NAME|#N VOLUME
zh_CN: 名称|#N 音量

en: NAME|#N VOLUME [VOLUME ...]
zh_CN: 名称|#N 音量 [音量 ...]

en: NUMERIC-LEVEL
zh_CN: 级别 (数字)

en: Name: %s
zh_CN: 名称：%s

en: No Amplifier
zh_CN: 无功放

en: No Automatic Gain Control
zh_CN: 无自动增益控制

en: No Bass Boost
zh_CN: 无重低音增强

en: No Boost
zh_CN: 无增强

en: No PulseAudio daemon running, or not running as session daemon.
zh_CN: 没有 PulseAudio 守护进程在运行，或者没有作为会话守护进程运行。

en: No authentication key
zh_CN: 没有授权密钥

en: No data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: No module information available
zh_CN: 没有可用的模块信息

en: No such entity
zh_CN: 无此实体

en: No such extension
zh_CN: 没有该扩展

en: No valid command specified.
zh_CN: 未指定有效的命令。

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Not yet implemented.
zh_CN: 尚未实现。

en: Null Output
zh_CN: 空输出

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OK, so you are running PA in system mode. Please make sure that you actually do want to do that.
    Please read http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/PulseAudio/Documentation/User/WhatIsWrongWithSystemWide/ for an explanation why system mode is usually a bad idea.
zh_CN: 好的，那么您现在是在系统模式中运行 PA。请注意：您很可能不应该这样做。
    请阅读 http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/PulseAudio/Documentation/User/WhatIsWrongWithSystemWide/ 以了解为什么系统模式通常不是个好主意。

en: Obsolete functionality
zh_CN: 废弃的功能

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: On
zh_CN: 启用

en: Opening a %s stream with sample specification '%s' and channel map '%s'.
zh_CN: 使用采样规格 %s 和通道映射 %s 打开 %s 流。

en: Output Devices
zh_CN: 输出设备

en: PATHNAME
zh_CN: 路径名

en: Path: %s
zh_CN: 路径：%s

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Play back audio data from STDIN or the specified file on a PulseAudio sound server.
zh_CN: 在 PulseAudio 声音服务器回放 STDIN 或指定文件中的音频数据。

en: Play back encoded audio files on a PulseAudio sound server.
zh_CN: 在 PulseAudio 声音服务器回放音频编码文件。

en: Playback stream drained.
zh_CN: 回放流枯竭。

en: Please specify a sample file to load
zh_CN: 请指定要加载的采样文件

en: Portable
zh_CN: 便携式

en: Premature end of file
zh_CN: 文件过早结束

en: Protocol error
zh_CN: 协议错误

en: PulseAudio Sound Server
zh_CN: PulseAudio 声音服务器

en: PulseAudio Sound System
zh_CN: PulseAudio 声音系统

en: RAOP standard profile
zh_CN: 远程音频输出协议规范文档

en: Radio
zh_CN: 无线电

en: Rear Center
zh_CN: 正后

en: Rear Left
zh_CN: 左后

en: Rear Microphone
zh_CN: 后麦克风

en: Rear Right
zh_CN: 右后

en: Received message for unknown extension '%s'
zh_CN: 收到未知扩展 %s 的信息

en: Root privileges required.
zh_CN: 需要 root 权限。

en: Running in system mode, but --disallow-exit not set.
zh_CN: 正在以系统模式运行，但未设定 --disallow-exit。

en: Running in system mode, but --disallow-module-loading not set.
zh_CN: 正在以系统模式运行，但未设定 --disallow-module-loading。

en: Running in system mode, forcibly disabling SHM mode.
zh_CN: 正在以系统模式运行，强制禁用 SHM 模式。

en: Running in system mode, forcibly disabling exit idle time.
zh_CN: 正在以系统模式运行，强制禁用退出空闲时间。

en: Sample #%u
    	Name: %s
    	Sample Specification: %s
    	Channel Map: %s
    	Volume: %s
    	        balance %0.2f
    	Duration: %0.1fs
    	Size: %s
    	Lazy: %s
    	Filename: %s
    	Properties:
    		%s
zh_CN: 样本 #%u
    	名称：%s
    	采样规格：%s
    	声道映射：%s
    	音量：%s
    	        平衡 %0.2f
    	时长：%0.1fs
    	大小：%s
    	Lazy：%s
    	文件名称：%s
    	属性：
    		%s

en: Sample cache size: %s
zh_CN: 采样缓存大小：%s

en: Server String: %s
    Library Protocol Version: %u
    Server Protocol Version: %u
    Is Local: %s
    Client Index: %u
    Tile Size: %zu
zh_CN: 服务器字串：%s
    程序库协议版本：%u
    服务器协议版本：%u
    是否本地服务器：%s
    客户端索引：%u
    区块大小: %zu

en: Server: %s
zh_CN: 服务器：%s

en: Side Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Side Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Sink #%u
    	State: %s
    	Name: %s
    	Description: %s
    	Driver: %s
    	Sample Specification: %s
    	Channel Map: %s
    	Owner Module: %u
    	Mute: %s
    	Volume: %s
    	        balance %0.2f
    	Base Volume: %s
    	Monitor Source: %s
    	Latency: %0.0f usec, configured %0.0f usec
    	Flags: %s%s%s%s%s%s%s
    	Properties:
    		%s
zh_CN: 信宿 #%u
    	状态：%s
    	名称：%s
    	描述：%s
    	驱动程序：%s
    	采样规格：%s
    	声道映射：%s
    	所有者模块：%u
    	静音：%s
    	音量：%s
    	        平衡 %0.2f
    	基础音量：%s
    	监视器信源：%s
    	延迟：%0.0f 微秒，设置为 %0.0f 微秒
    	标记：%s%s%s%s%s%s%s
    	属性：
    		%s

en: Sink Input #%u
    	Driver: %s
    	Owner Module: %s
    	Client: %s
    	Sink: %u
    	Sample Specification: %s
    	Channel Map: %s
    	Format: %s
    	Corked: %s
    	Mute: %s
    	Volume: %s
    	        balance %0.2f
    	Buffer Latency: %0.0f usec
    	Sink Latency: %0.0f usec
    	Resample method: %s
    	Properties:
    		%s
zh_CN: 信宿输入 #%u
    	驱动程序：%s
    	所有者模块：%s
    	客户端：%s
    	信宿：%u
    	采样规格：%s
    	声道映射：%s
    	格式：%s
    	抑制: %s
    	静音：%s
    	音量：%s
    	        平衡 %0.2f
    	缓冲延迟：%0.0f 微秒
    	信宿延迟：%0.0f 微秒
    	重采样方法：%s
    	属性：
    		%s

en: Sink: %s
zh_CN: 信宿：%s

en: Source #%u
    	State: %s
    	Name: %s
    	Description: %s
    	Driver: %s
    	Sample Specification: %s
    	Channel Map: %s
    	Owner Module: %u
    	Mute: %s
    	Volume: %s
    	        balance %0.2f
    	Base Volume: %s
    	Monitor of Sink: %s
    	Latency: %0.0f usec, configured %0.0f usec
    	Flags: %s%s%s%s%s%s
    	Properties:
    		%s
zh_CN: 信源 #%u
    	状态：%s
    	名称：%s
    	描述：%s
    	驱动程序：%s
    	采样规格：%s
    	声道映射：%s
    	所有者模块：%u
    	静音：%s
    	音量：%s
    	        平衡 %0.2f
    	基础音量：%s
    	信宿的监视器：%s
    	延迟：%0.0f 微秒，已设置 %0.0f 微秒
    	标记：%s%s%s%s%s%s
    	属性：
    		%s

en: Source Output #%u
    	Driver: %s
    	Owner Module: %s
    	Client: %s
    	Source: %u
    	Sample Specification: %s
    	Channel Map: %s
    	Format: %s
    	Corked: %s
    	Mute: %s
    	Volume: %s
    	        balance %0.2f
    	Buffer Latency: %0.0f usec
    	Source Latency: %0.0f usec
    	Resample method: %s
    	Properties:
    		%s
zh_CN: 信源输出 #%u
    	驱动程序：%s
    	所有者模块：%s
    	客户端：%s
    	信源：%u
    	采样规格：%s
    	声道映射：%s
    	格式：%s
    	抑制：%s
    	静音：%s
    	音量：%s
    	        平衡 %0.2f
    	缓冲延迟：%0.0f 微秒
    	信源延迟：%0.0f 微秒
    	重采样方法：%s
    	属性：
    		%s

en: Source: %s
zh_CN: 信源：%s

en: Speaker
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Speakerphone
zh_CN: 喇叭扩音器

en: Speakers
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Specify nothing, or one of: %s
zh_CN: 不指定，或指定成下列之一：%s

en: Start the PulseAudio Sound System
zh_CN: 启动 PulseAudio 声音系统

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Stereo Duplex
zh_CN: 立体声双工

en: Stream buffer attributes changed.%s
zh_CN: 更改流缓冲属性。%s

en: Stream device resumed.%s
zh_CN: 流设备恢复。%s

en: Stream device suspended.%s
zh_CN: 流设备挂起。%s

en: Stream error: %s
zh_CN: 流错误：%s

en: Stream moved to device %s (%u, %ssuspended).%s
zh_CN: 流移至设备 %s (%u，%s 挂起)。%s

en: Stream overrun.%s
zh_CN: 流超限运行。%s

en: Stream started.%s
zh_CN: 流已启动。%s

en: Stream successfully created.
zh_CN: 成功创建流。

en: Stream underrun.%s
zh_CN: 流欠载运行。%s

en: Subwoofer
zh_CN: 低音音箱

en: Surround 4.0
zh_CN: 环绕 4.0

en: Surround 4.1
zh_CN: 环绕 4.1

en: Surround 5.0
zh_CN: 环绕 5.0

en: Surround 5.1
zh_CN: 环绕 5.1

en: Surround 7.1
zh_CN: 环绕 7.1

en: System mode refused for non-root user. Only starting the D-Bus server lookup service.
zh_CN: 已拒绝非超级用户使用系统模式，仅启动 D-Bus 服务器查找服务。

en: System wide mode unsupported on this platform.
zh_CN: 此平台不支持系统全局模式。

en: TARGET
zh_CN: 目标

en: The specified default channel map has a different number of channels than the specified default number of channels.
zh_CN: 指定的默认声道映射的声道数与指定的默认声道数不同。

en: This program is not intended to be run as root (unless --system is specified).
zh_CN: 不应以 root 身份运行本程序(除非指定 --system 参数)。

en: Time: %0.3f sec; Latency: %0.0f usec.
zh_CN: 时间：%0.3f 秒；延迟：%0.0f 微秒。

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Too large
zh_CN: 太大

en: Too many arguments.
zh_CN: 参数过多。

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 上中

en: Top Front Center
zh_CN: 上中前

en: Top Front Left
zh_CN: 上左前

en: Top Front Right
zh_CN: 上右前

en: Top Rear Center
zh_CN: 上中后

en: Top Rear Left
zh_CN: 上左后

en: Top Rear Right
zh_CN: 上右后

en: Tried to open target file '%s', '%s.1', '%s.2' ... '%s.%d', but all failed.
zh_CN: 尝试打开目标文件 '%s'，'%s.1'，'%s.2'…'%s.%d'，但均失败。

en: Tunnel for %s@%s
zh_CN: %s@%s 的通道

en: Tunnel to %s/%s
zh_CN: 到远程信宿 %s/%s 的通道

en: Unknown command
zh_CN: 未知命令

en: Unknown device model
zh_CN: 未知的设备模型

en: Unknown error code
zh_CN: 未知错误码

en: Unknown file format %s.
zh_CN: 未知文件格式 %s。

en: Usage: %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s

en: User Name: %s
    Host Name: %s
    Server Name: %s
    Server Version: %s
    Default Sample Specification: %s
    Default Channel Map: %s
    Default Sink: %s
    Default Source: %s
    Cookie: %04x:%04x
zh_CN: 用户名：%s
    主机名：%s
    服务器名：%s
    服务器版本：%s
    默认采样规格：%s
    默认声道映射：%s
    默认音频入口：%s
    默认信源： %s
    Cookie：%04x:%04x

en: User-configured server at %s, refusing to start/autospawn.
zh_CN: 用户配置的服务器 %s，拒绝启动/自动派生。

en: User-configured server at %s, which appears to be local. Probing deeper.
zh_CN: 用户配置的服务器 %s，看起来是本地服务器。正在进一步探测。

en: Using sample spec '%s', channel map '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在使用采样规格 %s，声道映射 %s。

en: Version: %s
zh_CN: 版本：%s

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Virtual LADSPA sink
zh_CN: 虚拟 LDASPA 信宿

en: Virtual Surround 7.1
zh_CN: 虚拟环绕声信宿 7.1

en: Virtual surround sink
zh_CN: 虚拟环绕声信宿

en: Volume outside permissible range.
zh_CN: 音量超出允许范围。

en: WARNING: Child process terminated by signal %u
zh_CN: 警告：子进程被信号 %u 终止

en: WARNING: Sound server is not local, not suspending.
zh_CN: 警告：非本地声音服务器，不会挂起。

en: Warning: Failed to determine channel map from file.
zh_CN: 警告：从文件中确定通道映射失败。

en: Warning: Failed to determine sample specification from file.
zh_CN: 警告：从文件中确定采样规格失败。

en: Warning: Received more uncork requests than cork requests.
zh_CN: 警告：收到比抑制请求更多的反抑制请求。

en: Warning: failed to write channel map to file.
zh_CN: 警告：在文件中写入通道映射失败。

en: Warning: specified sample specification will be overwritten with specification from file.
zh_CN: 警告：指定的采样规格将覆盖文件中的说明。

en: XDG_RUNTIME_DIR (%s) is not owned by us (uid %d), but by uid %d! (This could e.g. happen if you try to connect to a non-root PulseAudio as a root user, over the native protocol. Don't do that.)
zh_CN: XDG_RUNTIME_DIR (%s) 不属于本进程 (uid %d)，而属于 uid %d 号进程! (这可能是在原生协议下通过 root 用户连接一个非 root 用户的 PulseAudio 导致的，请不要这样做。)

en: You have to specify a card name/index and a profile name
zh_CN: 您必须指定声卡名称/索引和侧写名称

en: You have to specify a card name/index, a port name and a latency offset
zh_CN: 您必须指定声卡名称/索引、端口名称和延迟偏移

en: You have to specify a module index or name
zh_CN: 必须指定模块索引或名称

en: You have to specify a module name and arguments.
zh_CN: 必须指定模块名和参数。

en: You have to specify a sample name to play
zh_CN: 您必须指定要播放的采样名

en: You have to specify a sample name to remove
zh_CN: 您必须指定要删除的采样名

en: You have to specify a sink index and a semicolon-separated list of supported formats
zh_CN: 您必须指定信宿名称及以英文分号分隔的其所支持格式的列表

en: You have to specify a sink input index and a mute action (0, 1, or 'toggle')
zh_CN: 您必须指定信宿输入索引和静音动作 (0, 1, 或 'toggle' 切换)

en: You have to specify a sink input index and a sink
zh_CN: 您必须指定信宿输入索引和信宿

en: You have to specify a sink input index and a volume
zh_CN: 您必须指定信宿输入索引和音量

en: You have to specify a sink name
zh_CN: 必须指定接收器名

en: You have to specify a sink name/index
zh_CN: 必须指定接收器名/索引

en: You have to specify a sink name/index and a mute action (0, 1, or 'toggle')
zh_CN: 您必须指定信宿名称/索引和静音动作 (0, 1, 或 'toggle' 切换)

en: You have to specify a sink name/index and a port name
zh_CN: 您必须指定信宿名称/索引和端口名称

en: You have to specify a sink name/index and a volume
zh_CN: 您必须指定信宿名称/索引和音量

en: You have to specify a source name
zh_CN: 必须指定信号源索引

en: You have to specify a source name/index
zh_CN: 必须指定信源名称/索引

en: You have to specify a source name/index and a mute action (0, 1, or 'toggle')
zh_CN: 您必须指定信源名称/索引和静音动作 (0, 1, 或 'toggle' 切换)

en: You have to specify a source name/index and a port name
zh_CN: 您必须指定信源名称/索引和端口名称

en: You have to specify a source name/index and a volume
zh_CN: 您必须指定源名称/索引和音量

en: You have to specify a source output index and a mute action (0, 1, or 'toggle')
zh_CN: 您必须指定信源输出索引和静音动作 (0, 1, 或 'toggle' 切换)

en: You have to specify a source output index and a source
zh_CN: 您必须指定信源输出索引和信源

en: You have to specify a source output index and a volume
zh_CN: 您必须指定信源输出索引 (index) 和音量

en: You have to specify at least an object path and a message name
zh_CN: 您必须指定对象路径和消息名称

en: You may not specify more than one sink. You have to specify a boolean value.
zh_CN: 不可指定多个信宿。必须指定一个布尔值。

en: You may not specify more than one source. You have to specify a boolean value.
zh_CN: 不可指定多个信源。必须指定一个布尔值。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid channel map '%s'.
zh_CN: [%s:%u] 无效声道映射 '%s'。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid fragment size '%s'.
zh_CN: [%s:%u] 无效的分片大小 %s。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid log level '%s'.
zh_CN: [%s:%u] 无效的日志级别 '%s。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid log target '%s'.
zh_CN: [%s:%u] 无效的日志目标 %s。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid nice level '%s'.
zh_CN: [%s:%u] 无效的优先级 %s。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid number of fragments '%s'.
zh_CN: [%s:%u] 无效的分片数 %s。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid resample method '%s'.
zh_CN: [%s:%u] 无效的重采样方法 %s。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid rlimit '%s'.
zh_CN: [%s:%u] 无效的运行限制 %s。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid sample channels '%s'.
zh_CN: [%s:%u] 无效的采样声道 %s。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid sample format '%s'.
zh_CN: [%s:%u] 无效的采样格式 %s。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid sample rate '%s'.
zh_CN: [%s:%u] 无效的采样率 %s。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid server type '%s'.
zh_CN: [%s:%u] 无效的服务器类型 '%s'。

en: [TYPE]
zh_CN: [类型]

en: [options]
zh_CN: [选项]

en: autoclean=<automatically unload unused filters?>
zh_CN: autoclean=<自动卸载未使用的滤波器？>

en: bidirectional
zh_CN: 双向

en: card
zh_CN: 声卡

en: change
zh_CN: 变更

en: client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: command line arguments
zh_CN: 命令行参数

en: connect(): %s
zh_CN: connect()：%s

en: dup2(): %s
zh_CN: dup2()：%s

en: execvp(): %s
zh_CN: execvp()：%s

en: fork() failed: %s
zh_CN: fork() 失败：%s

en: fork(): %s
zh_CN: fork()：%s

en: fork(): %s
zh_CN: fork()：%s

en: input
zh_CN: 输入

en: invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: io_new() failed.
zh_CN: io_new() 失败。

en: list-handlers message response could not be parsed correctly
zh_CN: 无法正确分析列表处理程序消息响应

en: list-handlers message response is not a JSON array
zh_CN: 列表处理程序消息响应不是JSON数组

en: module
zh_CN: 模块

en: new
zh_CN: 新

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: not
zh_CN: 非

en: open(): %s
zh_CN: open()：%s

en: output
zh_CN: 输出

en: pa_context_connect() failed: %s
zh_CN: pa_context_connect() 失败：%s

en: pa_context_new() failed.
zh_CN: pa_context_new() 失败。

en: pa_context_new() failed.
zh_CN: pa_context_new() 失败。

en: pa_context_rttime_new() failed.
zh_CN: pa_context_rttime_new() 失败。

en: pa_core_new() failed.
zh_CN: pa_core_new() 失败。

en: pa_mainloop_new() failed.
zh_CN: pa_mainloop_new() 失败。

en: pa_mainloop_new() failed.
zh_CN: pa_mainloop_new() 失败。

en: pa_mainloop_run() failed.
zh_CN: pa_mainloop_run() 失败。

en: pa_mainloop_run() failed.
zh_CN: pa_mainloop_run() 失败。

en: pa_pid_file_create() failed.
zh_CN: pa_pid_file_create() 失败。

en: pa_stream_begin_write() failed: %s
zh_CN: pa_stream_begin_write() 失败：%s

en: pa_stream_connect_playback() failed: %s
zh_CN: pa_stream_connect_playback() 失败：%s

en: pa_stream_connect_record() failed: %s
zh_CN: pa_stream_connect_record() 失败：%s

en: pa_stream_get_buffer_attr() failed: %s
zh_CN: pa_stream_get_buffer_attr() 失败：%s

en: pa_stream_new() failed: %s
zh_CN: pa_stream_new() 失败：%s

en: pa_stream_peek() failed: %s
zh_CN: pa_stream_peek() 失败：%s

en: pa_stream_update_timing_info() failed: %s
zh_CN: pa_stream_update_timing_info() 失败：%s

en: pa_stream_write() failed: %s
zh_CN: pa_stream_write() 失败：%s

en: pacat %s
    Compiled with libpulse %s
    Linked with libpulse %s
zh_CN: pacat %s
    使用 libpulse %s 编译
    与 libpulse %s 链接

en: pacmd %s
    Compiled with libpulse %s
    Linked with libpulse %s
zh_CN: pacmd %s
    使用 libpulse %s 编译
    与 libpulse %s 链接

en: pactl %s
    Compiled with libpulse %s
    Linked with libpulse %s
zh_CN: pactl %s
    使用 libpulse %s 编译
    与 libpules %s 链接

en: pasuspender %s
    Compiled with libpulse %s
    Linked with libpulse %s
zh_CN: pasuspender %s
    使用 libpulse %s 编译
    与 libpulse %s 链接

en: pipe() failed: %s
zh_CN: pipe() 失败：%s

en: playback
zh_CN: 回放

en: poll(): %s
zh_CN: poll()：%s

en: read() failed: %s
zh_CN: read() 失败：%s

en: read(): %s
zh_CN: read()：%s

en: recording
zh_CN: 正在录制

en: remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: sample-cache
zh_CN: 采样-缓冲

en: server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: setsid() failed: %s
zh_CN: setsid() 失败：%s

en: sink
zh_CN: 信宿

en: sink-input
zh_CN: 信宿-输入

en: sink_name=<name for the sink> sink_properties=<properties for the sink> master=<name of sink to filter> sink_master=<name of sink to filter> format=<sample format> rate=<sample rate> channels=<number of channels> channel_map=<channel map> use_volume_sharing=<yes or no> force_flat_volume=<yes or no> hrir=/path/to/left_hrir.wav hrir_left=/path/to/left_hrir.wav hrir_right=/path/to/optional/right_hrir.wav autoloaded=<set if this module is being loaded automatically>
zh_CN: sink_name=<信宿名称> sink_properties=<信宿属性> master=<工作信宿名> format=<采样格式> rate=<采样率> channels=<声道数> channel_map=<声道映射> use_volume_sharing=<yes 或 no> force_flat_volume=<yes 或 no> hrir=/path/to/left_hrir.wav autoloaded=<如果自动加载则设置>

en: sink_name=<name for the sink> sink_properties=<properties for the sink> sink_input_properties=<properties for the sink input> master=<name of sink to filter> sink_master=<name of sink to filter> format=<sample format> rate=<sample rate> channels=<number of channels> channel_map=<input channel map> plugin=<ladspa plugin name> label=<ladspa plugin label> control=<comma separated list of input control values> input_ladspaport_map=<comma separated list of input LADSPA port names> output_ladspaport_map=<comma separated list of output LADSPA port names> autoloaded=<set if this module is being loaded automatically>
zh_CN: sink_name=<信宿名称> sink_properties=<信宿属性> master=<工作信宿名称> format=<样本格式> rate=<采样率> channels=<声道数> channel_map=<输入声道映射> plugin=<ladspa 插件名称> label=<ladspa 插件标签> control=<以半角逗号分隔的输入控制值列表> input_ladspaport_map=<以半角逗号分隔的输入 LADSPA 连接端口名称列表> output_ladspaport_map=<以半角逗号分隔的输出 LADSPA 连接端口名称列表> autoloaded=<如果是自动加载则设置>

en: sink_name=<name of the sink> sink_properties=<properties for the sink> sink_master=<sink to connect to> format=<sample format> rate=<sample rate> channels=<number of channels> channel_map=<channel map> autoloaded=<set if this module is being loaded automatically> use_volume_sharing=<yes or no>
zh_CN: sink_name=<信宿名称> sink_properties=<信宿属性> sink_master=<要连接的信宿> format=<采样格式> rate=<采样率> channels=<声道数> channel_map=<声道映射> autoloaded=<若为自动加载则会设置> use_volume_sharing=<yes 或 no>

en: snd_pcm_avail() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %lu byte (%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers. | snd_pcm_avail() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %lu bytes (%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
zh_CN[0]: snd_pcm_avail() 的返回值非常大：%lu 字节(%lu毫秒)。
    这很可能是由 ALSA 驱动程序' %s' 的缺陷导致的。请向 ALSA 开发者报告这个问题。

en: snd_pcm_avail_delay() returned strange values: delay %lu is less than avail %lu.
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
zh_CN: snd_pcm_avail_delay() 返回的值非常很奇怪：延迟 %lu 小于可用 (avail) %lu。
    很可能是 ALSA 驱动程序 '%s' 中的 bug。请向 ALSA 开发者举报这个问题。

en: snd_pcm_delay() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %li byte (%s%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers. | snd_pcm_delay() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %li bytes (%s%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
zh_CN[0]: snd_pcm_delay() 返回的值非常大：%li 字节(%s%lu 毫秒)。
    这很可能是由 ALSA 驱动程序 '%s' 的缺陷导致的。请向 ALSA 开发者报告这个问题。

en: snd_pcm_mmap_begin() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %lu byte (%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers. | snd_pcm_mmap_begin() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %lu bytes (%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
zh_CN[0]: snd_pcm_mmap_begin() 的返回值非常大：%lu 字节(%lu ms)。
    这很可能是由 ALSA 驱动程序' %s' 中的 bug。请向 ALSA 开发者举报这个问题。

en: socket(PF_UNIX, SOCK_STREAM, 0): %s
zh_CN: socket(PF_UNIX, SOCK_STREAM, 0)：%s

en: source
zh_CN: 信源

en: source-output
zh_CN: 信源-输出

en: source_name=<name for the source> source_properties=<properties for the source> source_master=<name of source to filter> sink_name=<name for the sink> sink_properties=<properties for the sink> sink_master=<name of sink to filter> adjust_time=<how often to readjust rates in s> adjust_threshold=<how much drift to readjust after in ms> format=<sample format> rate=<sample rate> channels=<number of channels> channel_map=<channel map> aec_method=<implementation to use> aec_args=<parameters for the AEC engine> save_aec=<save AEC data in /tmp> autoloaded=<set if this module is being loaded automatically> use_volume_sharing=<yes or no> use_master_format=<yes or no>
zh_CN: source_name=<信源名称> source_properties=<信源属性> source_master=<工作信源名称> sink_name=<信宿名称> sink_properties=<信宿属性> sink_master=<工作信宿名称> adjust_time=<多少秒重新调整一次频率> adjust_threshold=<重新调整时的偏移量阀值 (微秒)> format=<采样格式> rate=<采样率> channels=<声道数> channel_map=<声道映射> aec_method=<要使用的实现> aec_args=<AEC 引擎的参数> save_aec=<在 /tmp 下保存 AEC 数据> autoloaded=<若为自动加载则会设置> use_volume_sharing=<yes 或 no> use_master_format=<yes or no>

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: waitpid(): %s
zh_CN: waitpid()：%s

en: write() failed: %s
zh_CN: write() 失败：%s

en: write(): %s
zh_CN: write()：%s

en: xcb_connect() failed
zh_CN: xcb_connect() 失败

en: xcb_connection_has_error() returned true
zh_CN: xcb_connection_has_error() 返回真

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
