en to zh_CN translation catalogue (377 entries)

en: * These entries require either TERMINATOR_UUID environment var,
      or the --uuid option must be used.
zh_CN: * 这些项需要 TERMINATOR_UUID环境变量，
      或者使用 --uuid指定。

en: <a href="https://github.com/gnome-terminator/terminator">Development</a>
    <a href="https://github.com/gnome-terminator/terminator/issues">Bugs / Enhancements</a>
zh_CN: <a href="https://github.com/gnome-terminator/terminator">开发</a>
    <a href="https://github.com/gnome-terminator/terminator/issues">提交 Bug 或改进意见</a>

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_CN: <b>外观</b>

en: <b>Behavior</b>
zh_CN: <b>行为</b>

en: <b>Cursor</b>
zh_CN: <b>光标</b>

en: <b>Foreground and Background</b>
zh_CN: <b>前景与背景</b>

en: <b>Palette</b>
zh_CN: <b>调色板</b>

en: <b>Terminal bell</b>
zh_CN: <b>终端响铃</b>

en: <big><b>Close multiple terminals?</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>关闭多个终端？</b></big>

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> These options may cause some applications to behave incorrectly.  They are only here to allow you to work around certain applications and operating systems that expect different terminal behavior.</i></small>
zh_CN: <small><i><b>注意：</b>这些选项可能造成一些应用程序产生不正确的行为。仅用于允许您在一些应用程序和操作系统中作调整以获得不同的终端行为。</i></small>

en: <small><i>Maximum</i></small>
zh_CN: <small><i>最大</i></small>

en: <small><i>None</i></small>
zh_CN: <small><i>无</i></small>

en: A power-user tool for arranging terminals. It is inspired by programs such as gnome-multi-term, quadkonsole, etc. in that the main focus is arranging terminals in grids (tabs is the most common default method, which Terminator also supports).
zh_CN: 一个用来管理终端的高级用户工具。灵感来自于 gnome-multi-term，quadkonsole 等程序。它的主要功能是用网格来管理终端窗口（但同时也支持标签页）。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Activity in: %s
zh_CN: %s 活动

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Always on top
zh_CN: 总在最前面

en: And lots more...
zh_CN: 还有更多……

en: Arrange terminals in a grid
zh_CN: 用格子管理终端

en: Audible beep
zh_CN: 发出哔声

en: Auto_clean groups
zh_CN: 自动清理分组(_C)

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动的

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Background Image File:
zh_CN: 背景图片文件：

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Black on light yellow
zh_CN: 浅黄背景黑字

en: Black on white
zh_CN: 白底黑字

en: Blink
zh_CN: 闪烁

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Broadcast _all
zh_CN: 广播到所有(_A)

en: Broadcast _group
zh_CN: 广播到组(_G)

en: Broadcast _off
zh_CN: 不广播(_O)

en: Broadcast default:
zh_CN: 默认广播：

en: Broadcast key events to all
zh_CN: 广播键入到所有终端

en: Broadcast key presses to group
zh_CN: 广播键入到组

en: Built-in _schemes:
zh_CN: 内置方案(_S)：

en: Built-in sche_mes:
zh_CN: 内置方案(_M)：

en: Ca_ll VoIP address
zh_CN: 呼叫(_L) Voip 地址

en: Cell Height:
zh_CN: 格子高度：

en: Cell Width:
zh_CN: 格子宽度：

en: Choose A Terminal Font
zh_CN: 选择终端字体

en: Choose A Titlebar Font
zh_CN: 选择标题栏字体

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Clear selection on copy
zh_CN: 复制后清除选择

en: Click to focus
zh_CN: 点击获取焦点

en: Close Search bar
zh_CN: 关闭搜索栏

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Close _Terminals
zh_CN: 关闭终端 (_T)

en: Close group %s
zh_CN: 关闭组 %s

en: Close terminal
zh_CN: 关闭终端

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Close?
zh_CN: 确定关闭？

en: Color p_alette:
zh_CN: 调色板(_A)：

en: Colors
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Comma separated list of classes to limit debugging to
zh_CN: 限制调试以逗号分隔的列表中的类

en: Comma separated list of methods to limit debugging to
zh_CN: 限制调试以逗号分隔的列表中的方法

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command to run in new terminal
zh_CN: 要在新终端中运行的命令

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: Copy on selection
zh_CN: 选中则复制

en: Copy selected text
zh_CN: 复制所选的文本

en: Create a new tab
zh_CN: 创建一个新标签页

en: Create a new window
zh_CN: 创建一个新窗口

en: Create new group
zh_CN: 创建新组

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Commands Configuration
zh_CN: 自定义命令

en: Custom URL handler:
zh_CN: 自定义URL处理程序：

en: Custom co_mmand:
zh_CN: 自定义命令(_M)：

en: Custom command:
zh_CN: 自定义命令：

en: DBus server
zh_CN: DBus服务

en: Decrease font size
zh_CN: 减小字号

en: Decrease font size on all terminals
zh_CN: 减小所有终端的字体

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Disable Ctrl+mousewheel zoom
zh_CN: 禁用 Ctrl + 滚轮缩放

en: Disable DBus
zh_CN: 禁用DBus

en: Disable mouse paste
zh_CN: 禁用鼠标粘贴

en: Disable window borders
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口边缘

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Display program version
zh_CN: 显示程序版本

en: Do not show this message next time
zh_CN: 不再显示这条信息

en: Don't broadcast key presses
zh_CN: 不要广播键入

en: Drag and drop re-ordering of terminals
zh_CN: 拖拽式的终端布局调整

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit tab title
zh_CN: 编辑标签标题

en: Edit terminal title
zh_CN: 编辑终端标题

en: Edit window title
zh_CN: 编辑窗口标题

en: Enable debugging information (twice for debug server)
zh_CN: 启用调试信息(用调试服务器时输入两次)

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled:
zh_CN: 启用：

en: Enter a new title for the Terminator window...
zh_CN: 输入新的Terminator窗口标题

en: Escape sequence
zh_CN: 转义序列

en: Exit the terminal
zh_CN: 退出终端

en: Extra Styling (Theme dependant)
zh_CN: 扩展样式 (主题依赖)

en: File to pass to command
zh_CN: 要传递给命令的文件

en: Focus the next terminal
zh_CN: 聚焦到下一个终端

en: Focus the previous terminal
zh_CN: 聚焦到上一个终端

en: Focus the terminal above
zh_CN: 聚焦到上方的终端

en: Focus the terminal below
zh_CN: 聚焦到下方的终端

en: Focus the terminal left
zh_CN: 聚焦到左边的终端

en: Focus the terminal right
zh_CN: 聚焦到右边的终端

en: Focused
zh_CN: 聚焦的

en: Follow mouse pointer
zh_CN: 跟随鼠标指针

en: Foreground:
zh_CN: 前景色：

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: GNOME Default
zh_CN: GNOME 默认

en: G_roup all in tab
zh_CN: 将所有标签页中的终端合为一组(_R)

en: G_roup all in window
zh_CN: 将窗口中所有终端纳入分组(_R)

en: General
zh_CN: 一般设定

en: Get a list of all terminals
zh_CN: 获取所有终端的列表

en: Get the UUID of a parent tab
zh_CN: 获取父标签页的UUID

en: Get the UUID of a parent window
zh_CN: 获取一个父窗口的UUID

en: Get the title of a parent tab
zh_CN: 获取父标签页的标题

en: Get the title of a parent window
zh_CN: 获取父窗口的标题

en: Get the uuid of the current focused terminal
zh_CN: 获取当前聚焦终端的 UUID

en: Getting a little crazy with the terminals
zh_CN: 终端让人抓狂

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Gray on black
zh_CN: 黑底灰字

en: Green on black
zh_CN: 黑底绿字

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group all terminals
zh_CN: 将所有终端合为一组

en: Group terminals in tab
zh_CN: 将标签页中的终端合为一组

en: Group terminals in window
zh_CN: 对窗口中的终端分组

en: Group/Ungroup all terminals
zh_CN: 分组/解组所有终端

en: Group/Ungroup terminals in tab
zh_CN: 分组/解组标签页中的终端

en: Group/Ungroup terminals in window
zh_CN: 对窗口中的终端分组或取消分组

en: Grouping
zh_CN: 分组

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide from taskbar
zh_CN: 从任务栏隐藏

en: Hide on lose focus
zh_CN: 没有鼠标焦点则隐藏

en: Hide size from title
zh_CN: 在标题中隐藏大小

en: Hide the window at startup
zh_CN: 启动时隐藏窗口

en: Hold the terminal open
zh_CN: 保持终端打开

en: I-Beam
zh_CN: I 型

en: If Terminator is already running, just open a new tab
zh_CN: 如果 Terminator 已经运行，打开一个新的标签页

en: If Terminator is already running, just unhide all hidden windows
zh_CN: 如果 Terminator 已经在运行，则仅显示所有隐藏窗口

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非活动

en: Increase font size
zh_CN: 增大字号

en: Increase font size on all terminals
zh_CN: 增大所有终端的字体

en: Infinite Scrollback
zh_CN: 无限回滚

en: Insert _padded terminal number
zh_CN: 插入对齐的终端编号(_I)

en: Insert padded terminal number
zh_CN: 插入适当宽度的终端号

en: Insert terminal number
zh_CN: 插入终端编号

en: Keybinding
zh_CN: 键绑定

en: Keybindings
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后一个

en: Launch
zh_CN: 启动

en: Launch with the given layout
zh_CN: 启动制定的布局

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layouts
zh_CN: 布局

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: List all layouts
zh_CN: 列出所有布局

en: List all profiles
zh_CN: 列出所有配置

en: Lots of keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 大量快捷键

en: Ma_ximize terminal
zh_CN: 最大化终端(_X)

en: Make the window fill the screen
zh_CN: 让窗口充满整个屏幕

en: Maximised
zh_CN: 最大化的

en: Maximize terminal
zh_CN: 最大化终端

en: Maximize the window
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Mouse focus:
zh_CN: 鼠标焦点

en: Move the tab left
zh_CN: 向左移动标签

en: Move the tab right
zh_CN: 向右移动标签

en: Much of the behavior of Terminator is based on GNOME Terminal, and we are adding more features from that as time goes by, but we also want to extend out in different directions with useful features for sysadmins and other users.
zh_CN: Terminator 的大部分行为都基于 GNOME Terminal，在此基础上我们还会将更多功能集成进来。但我们同时也希望向更多不同的方面扩展，从而给系统管理员和其他用户带来更多有用的特性。

en: Multiple terminals in one window
zh_CN: 一个窗口中的多个终端

en: N_ew group...
zh_CN: 新分组……(e)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name *%s* already exist
zh_CN: *%s*已经存在

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New Command
zh_CN: 新命令

en: New Layout
zh_CN: 新布局

en: New Profile
zh_CN: 新配置

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: On the left side
zh_CN: 在左侧

en: On the right side
zh_CN: 在右侧

en: Open _Debug Tab
zh_CN: 打开Debug标签(_D)

en: Open _Tab
zh_CN: 打开标签(_T)

en: Open a new tab
zh_CN: 打开新标签页

en: Open a new window
zh_CN: 打开一个新窗口

en: Open current directory
zh_CN: 打开当前目录

en: Open layout launcher window
zh_CN: 打开布局启动器窗口

en: Open links with a single click (instead of Ctrl-left click)
zh_CN: 点击打开链接（默认为 Ctrl + 点击）

en: Open the Preferences window
zh_CN: 打开首选项窗口

en: Open the manual
zh_CN: 打开手册

en: Orange on black
zh_CN: 黑底橙字

en: Paste clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板

en: Paste primary selection
zh_CN: 从 PRIMARY 选区粘贴

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置

en: Profile name to switch to
zh_CN: 要切换到的配置名

en: Profile:
zh_CN: 配置：

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置

en: PuTTY style paste:
zh_CN: 粘贴 PuTTY 样式：

en: Re-use profiles for new terminals
zh_CN: 新终端继承配置

en: Receiving
zh_CN: 接收中

en: Relaunch Command
zh_CN: 重新启动命令

en: Remove all groups
zh_CN: 移除所有的组

en: Remove group %s
zh_CN: 移除组 %s

en: Rename Window
zh_CN: 重命名窗口

en: Reset and clear the terminal
zh_CN: 重置并清空终端

en: Reset the terminal
zh_CN: 重置终端

en: Resize the terminal down
zh_CN: 向下缩放终端

en: Resize the terminal left
zh_CN: 向左缩放终端

en: Resize the terminal right
zh_CN: 向右缩放终端

en: Resize the terminal up
zh_CN: 向上缩放终端

en: Restart the command
zh_CN: 重新启动命令

en: Restore original font size
zh_CN: 恢复为原始字体大小

en: Restore original font size on all terminals
zh_CN: 恢复所有终端的字体大小

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Rotate terminals clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针方向切换终端

en: Rotate terminals counter-clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针方向切换终端

en: Ru_n a custom command instead of my shell
zh_CN: 运行自定义命令而不是 Shell(_N)

en: Run one of the following Terminator DBus commands:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 执行一个所列的Terminator DBus命令:
    
    %s

en: S_hade background:
zh_CN: 背景着色(_H)：

en: Save Log File As
zh_CN: 日志文件保存为

en: Save image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Save multiple layouts and profiles via GUI preferences editor
zh_CN: 通过图形界面设定多种布局和配置

en: Scroll downwards half a page
zh_CN: 向下滚动半页

en: Scroll downwards one line
zh_CN: 向下滚动一行

en: Scroll downwards one page
zh_CN: 向下滚动一页

en: Scroll on _keystroke
zh_CN: 击键时滚动(_K)

en: Scroll on _output
zh_CN: 输出时滚动(_O)

en: Scroll upwards half a page
zh_CN: 向上滚动半页

en: Scroll upwards one line
zh_CN: 向上滚动一行

en: Scroll upwards one page
zh_CN: 向上滚动一页

en: Scroll_back:
zh_CN: 回滚(_B)：

en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Search terminal scrollback
zh_CN: 回滚搜索终端

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Select a layout from a list
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个布局

en: Select-by-_word characters:
zh_CN: 视作单词组成部分的字符(_W)：

en: Set W_indow Title
zh_CN: 设置窗口标题(_I)

en: Set a custom WM_WINDOW_ROLE property on the window
zh_CN: 设置窗口自定义的 WM_WINDOW_ROLE

en: Set a custom icon for the window (by file or name)
zh_CN: 设置自定义的窗口的图标（提供一个文件或者图标名称）

en: Set the background image
zh_CN: 设置背景图片

en: Set the background image for all terminals
zh_CN: 设置所有终端的背景图片

en: Set the preferred size and position of the window(see X man page)
zh_CN: 设置窗口的默认大小与位置（请参考 X 的文档）

en: Set the title of a parent tab
zh_CN: 设置父标签页的标题

en: Set the working directory
zh_CN: 设置工作目录

en: Show _scrollbar
zh_CN: 显示滚动条

en: Show b_old text in bright colors
zh_CN: 用明亮色显示粗体文字(_O)

en: Show on all workspaces
zh_CN: 在所有工作区显示

en: Show titlebar
zh_CN: 显示标题栏

en: Show/Hide the scrollbar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏滚动条

en: Silence in: %s
zh_CN: %s 安静

en: Simultaneous typing to arbitrary groups of terminals
zh_CN: 同时向任意多个终端输入

en: Smart copy
zh_CN: 智能复制

en: Solarized dark
zh_CN: 深色的 Solarized

en: Solarized light
zh_CN: 浅色的 Solarized

en: Some highlights:
zh_CN: 一些亮点：

en: Spawn a new Terminator process
zh_CN: 启动一个新的Terminator进程

en: Specify a command to execute inside the terminal
zh_CN: 指定要在终端中执行的命令

en: Specify a config file
zh_CN: 指定一个配置文件

en: Specify a partial config json file
zh_CN: 指定一个部分配置 json 文件

en: Specify a title for the window
zh_CN: 给窗口命名

en: Split H_orizontally
zh_CN: 水平分割(_H)

en: Split V_ertically
zh_CN: 垂直分割(_V)

en: Split horizontally
zh_CN: 水平分割

en: Split the current terminal horizontally
zh_CN: 横向分割终端

en: Split the current terminal vertically
zh_CN: 纵向分割终端

en: Split vertically
zh_CN: 垂直分割

en: Start _Logger
zh_CN: 开始记录日志(_L)

en: Stop _Logger
zh_CN: 停止记录日志(_L)

en: Switch current terminal profile
zh_CN: 切换当前终端配置

en: Switch profile of all currently running terminals
zh_CN: 切换当前所有运行中终端的配置

en: Switch to next profile
zh_CN: 切换到下一个配置文件

en: Switch to previous profile
zh_CN: 切换到上一个配置文件

en: Switch to the eighth tab
zh_CN: 切换到第八个标签页

en: Switch to the fifth tab
zh_CN: 切换到第五个标签页

en: Switch to the first tab
zh_CN: 切换到第一个标签页

en: Switch to the fourth tab
zh_CN: 切换到第四个标签页

en: Switch to the next tab
zh_CN: 切换到后一个标签页

en: Switch to the ninth tab
zh_CN: 切换到第九个标签页

en: Switch to the previous tab
zh_CN: 切换到前一个标签页

en: Switch to the second tab
zh_CN: 切换到第二个标签页

en: Switch to the seventh tab
zh_CN: 切换到第七个标签页

en: Switch to the sixth tab
zh_CN: 切换到第六个标签页

en: Switch to the tenth tab
zh_CN: 切换到第十个标签页

en: Switch to the third tab
zh_CN: 切换到第三个标签页

en: Tab %d
zh_CN: 标签 %d

en: Tab name to set.
zh_CN: 要设置的标签页名。

en: Tab name to set. Only used with "set_tab_title" command.
zh_CN: 要设置的标签页名。仅与“set_tab_title”命令一起使用。

en: Tab position:
zh_CN: 标签位置：

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

en: Tabs homogeneous
zh_CN: 固定大小的标签

en: Tabs scroll buttons
zh_CN: 标签滚动按钮

en: Terminal UUID for when not in env var TERMINATOR_UUID
zh_CN: 终端UUID如果未设置TERMINATOR_UUID环境变量

en: Terminal _screenshot
zh_CN: 终端截屏(_S)

en: Terminal separator size:
zh_CN: 终端分隔线宽度：

en: Terminator
zh_CN: Terminator 终端终结者

en: Terminator Layout Launcher
zh_CN: Terminator布局启动器

en: Terminator Preferences
zh_CN: Terminator首选项

en: The Manual
zh_CN: 手册

en: The goal of this project is to produce a useful tool for arranging terminals. It is inspired by programs such as gnome-multi-term, quadkonsole, etc. in that the main focus is arranging terminals in grids (tabs is the most common default method, which Terminator also supports).
    
    Much of the behavior of Terminator is based on GNOME Terminal, and we are adding more features from that as time goes by, but we also want to extend out in different directions with useful features for sysadmins and other users. If you have any suggestions, please file wishlist bugs! (see left for the Development link)
zh_CN: 一个用来管理终端的高级用户工具。它的灵感来自于gnome-multi-term，quadkonsole等程序。它致力于用格子来管理终端（最普遍的方法是用标签页，Terminator也支持）。
    Terminator的大部分行为基于GNOME Terminal，我们还在从中集成更多特性。但我们同时也希望向扩展更多不同方面的实用特性从而服务于系统管理员和其他用户。如果你有任何建议，请向wishlist中提交！（看左边的开发者链接）

en: The main window showing the application in action
zh_CN: 主窗口用于显示当前的程序

en: The preferences window where you can change the defaults
zh_CN: 偏好设定窗口（改变默认设置）

en: The robot future of terminals
zh_CN: 高级终端的未来

en: This plugin has no configuration options
zh_CN: 此插件没有配置项

en: This tab has several terminals open. Closing the tab will also close all terminals within it.
zh_CN: 此标签页已开启多个终端，关闭标签页将同时关闭已开启的终端。

en: This window has several terminals open. Closing the window will also close all terminals within it.
zh_CN: 此窗口已开启多个终端，关闭窗口将同时关闭已开启的终端。

en: Title bar at bottom (Require restart)
zh_CN: 标题栏置于下方（需重启）

en: Titlebar
zh_CN: 标题栏

en: Titlebar icon
zh_CN: 标题栏图标

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Toggle window visibility
zh_CN: 切换窗口可见性

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unable to find a shell
zh_CN: 无法找到shell

en: Unable to start shell:
zh_CN: 无法启动shell：

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Unfocused terminal font brightness:
zh_CN: 非活动终端字体亮度：

en: Ungro_up all in tab
zh_CN: 解散标签页中的分组(_U)

en: Ungro_up all in window
zh_CN: 将窗口中所有终端移出分组(_U)

en: Ungroup all terminals
zh_CN: 解组所有终端

en: Ungroup terminals in tab
zh_CN: 解组所有标签页中的终端

en: Ungroup terminals in window
zh_CN: 对窗口中的终端取消分组

en: Use a different profile as the default
zh_CN: 设置新的默认配置

en: Use custom URL handler
zh_CN: 使用自定义的URL处理程序

en: Use default colors
zh_CN: 使用默认配色

en: Use the rest of the command line as a command to execute inside the terminal, and its arguments
zh_CN: 将命令行剩下的部分当作命令(及其参数)在终端中执行

en: Version: 2.1.1
zh_CN: 版本：2.1.1

en: Visual flash
zh_CN: 闪烁显示

en: Watch for _activity
zh_CN: 观察活动的(_A)

en: Watch for _silence
zh_CN: 观察安静的(_S)

en: When command _exits:
zh_CN: 命令退出时(_E)：

en: White on black
zh_CN: 黑底白字

en: Window borders
zh_CN: 窗口边框

en: Window geometry hints
zh_CN: 窗口大小位置提示

en: Window group %s
zh_CN: 窗口组 %s

en: Window list flash
zh_CN: 闪烁窗口列表

en: Window state:
zh_CN: 窗口状态

en: Working directory:
zh_CN: 工作目录:

en: You need to define a name and command
zh_CN: 你需要定义名称和命令

en: Zoom terminal
zh_CN: 缩放终端

en: [INACTIVE: Right-Click for Relaunch option]
zh_CN: [不活动：右击查看重启选项]

en: _Allow bold text
zh_CN: 允许粗体字(_A)

en: _Background:
zh_CN: 背景色(_B)：

en: _Backspace key generates:
zh_CN: 按 _Backspace 键产生：

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Copy VoIP address
zh_CN: 复制(_C) Voip 地址

en: _Copy address
zh_CN: 复制地址(_C)

en: _Copy email address
zh_CN: 复制邮件地址(_C)

en: _Custom Commands
zh_CN: 自定义命令(_C）

en: _Delete key generates:
zh_CN: 按 _Delete 键产生：

en: _Font:
zh_CN: 字体(_F)：

en: _Foreground:
zh_CN: 前景色(_F)：

en: _Insert terminal number
zh_CN: 插入终端编号(_I)

en: _Layouts...
zh_CN: 布局...(_L)

en: _None
zh_CN: 无(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Open link
zh_CN: 打开连接(_O)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 配置文件首选项(_P)

en: _Reset Compatibility Options to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置兼容性选项为默认值(_R)

en: _Restore all terminals
zh_CN: 还原所有终端(_R)

en: _Run command as a login shell
zh_CN: 以登录 Shell 方式运行命令(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Scrollbar is:
zh_CN: 滚动条(_S)：

en: _Send email to...
zh_CN: 发送邮件到...(_S)

en: _Shape:
zh_CN: 形状(_S)

en: _Solid color
zh_CN: 纯色(_S)

en: _Split to this group
zh_CN: 在组内分割(_S)

en: _Transparent background
zh_CN: 透明背景(_T)

en: _Use colors from system theme
zh_CN: 使用系统主题中的颜色(_U)

en: _Use the system fixed width font
zh_CN: 使用系统的等宽字体(_U)

en: _Use the system font
zh_CN: 使用系统字体(_U)

en: _Zoom terminal
zh_CN: 缩放终端(_Z)

en: lines
zh_CN: 行

en: tab
zh_CN: 标签页

en: window
zh_CN: 窗口
