vinagre master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (272 entries)

en: 
    
    IPv6:
zh_CN: 
    
    IPv6：

en: %s authentication is required
zh_CN: %s 需要认证

en: %s wants to share their desktop with you.
zh_CN: %s 想要和您分享他们的桌面。

en: (Protocol: %s)
zh_CN: (协议：%s)

en: - Remote Desktop Viewer
zh_CN: - 远程桌面查看器

en: A password is required in order to access this remote desktop.
zh_CN: 要访问这个远程桌面必须提供密码。

en: A username is required in order to access this remote desktop.
zh_CN: 要访问这个远程桌面必须提供用户名。

en: About this application
zh_CN: 关于此程序

en: Access MS Windows remote desktops
zh_CN: 访问微软 Windows 远程桌面

en: Access Spice desktop server
zh_CN: 访问 Spice 桌面服务器

en: Access Unix/Linux terminals
zh_CN: 访问 Unix/Linux 终端

en: Access Unix/Linux, Windows and other remote desktops.
zh_CN: 访问 Unix/Linux，Windows 和其它远程桌面。

en: Access remote desktops
zh_CN: 访问远程桌面

en: Add the current connection to your bookmarks
zh_CN: 将当前连接添加到您的书签

en: Adjust the window to the size of the remote desktop
zh_CN: 调节窗口到远程桌面大小

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生一个错误

en: Are you sure you want to remove %s from bookmarks?
zh_CN: 您确认想要从书签中移除 %s 吗？

en: Authentication error
zh_CN: 认证错误

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Authentication for host %s has failed
zh_CN: 到主机 %s 的认证失败

en: Authentication is required
zh_CN: 需要认证

en: Authentication method for host %s is unsupported. (%u)
zh_CN: 不支持主机 %s 的认证方法。(%u)

en: Authentication unsupported
zh_CN: 认证方法不支持

en: Automatically share clipboard between client and guest
zh_CN: 受控端与访客之间自动共享剪贴板

en: Bad value for 'shared' flag: %d. It is supposed to be 0 or 1. Ignoring it.
zh_CN: 坏的“共享”标记值：%d。应当为 0 或 1。忽略。

en: Bookmark Folder
zh_CN: 书签文件夹

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: By activating reverse connections you can access remote desktops that are behind a firewall. The remote side is supposed to initiate the connection with you. For further information, read the help.
zh_CN: 通过激活反向连接，您可以访问防火墙后边的远程桌面。远程端应该发起和您的连接。要获取更多信息，请阅读帮助。

en: Can't send host identity confirmation
zh_CN: 无法发送主机身份确认

en: Cancel Login
zh_CN: 取消登录

en: Cannot initialize preferences manager.
zh_CN: 无法初始化受选项管理器。

en: Certificate Verification
zh_CN: 证书验证

en: Choose a Remote Desktop
zh_CN: 选择一个远程桌面

en: Choose a remote desktop to connect to
zh_CN: 选择一个要连接的远程桌面

en: Choose the file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Close connection
zh_CN: 关闭连接

en: Color _Depth:
zh_CN: 颜色深度(_D)：

en: Configure incoming VNC connections
zh_CN: 配置到达的 VNC 连接

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect to a remote desktop
zh_CN: 连接到远程桌面

en: Connecting…
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connection closed
zh_CN: 连接已关闭

en: Connection options
zh_CN: 连接选项

en: Connection refused by server
zh_CN: 连接被服务器拒绝

en: Connection to host %s was closed.
zh_CN: 到主机 %s 的连接已关闭。

en: Connectivity
zh_CN: 连接情况

en: Could not get a screenshot of the connection.
zh_CN: 无法得到该连接的屏幕截图。

en: Could not get the active protocol from the protocol list.
zh_CN: 无法从协议列表中获取已激活了的协议。

en: Could not merge UI XML file: %s
zh_CN: 无法合并界面 XML 文件：%s

en: Could not open the file.
zh_CN: 无法打开该文件。

en: Could not parse the file.
zh_CN: 无法解析该文件。

en: Could not remove the old bookmarks file
zh_CN: 无法移除旧书签文件

en: Could not send password
zh_CN: 无法发送密码

en: Create a new toplevel window in an existing instance of Vinagre
zh_CN: 在现有的 Vinagre 实例中创建新的顶级窗口

en: Desktop Name:
zh_CN: 桌面名称：

en: Desktop sharing invitation
zh_CN: 桌面分享邀请

en: Dimensions:
zh_CN: 维度：

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Disconnect All
zh_CN: 断开所有

en: Disconnect all connections
zh_CN: 断开所有连接

en: Disconnect the current connection
zh_CN: 断开当前连接

en: Do not send mouse and keyboard events
zh_CN: 不发送鼠标和键盘事件

en: Enable fullscreen mode for this connection
zh_CN: 对此连接启用全屏模式

en: Enable keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 启用键盘快捷键

en: Enable scaled mode
zh_CN: 启用缩放模式

en: Enable shortcuts
zh_CN: 启用快捷键

en: Error activating reverse connections
zh_CN: 激活反向连接出错

en: Error connecting to host.
zh_CN: 连接到主机出错。

en: Error creating the SSH tunnel
zh_CN: 创建 SSH 隧道出错

en: Error loading UI file
zh_CN: 加载用户界面文件失败

en: Error opening old bookmarks file: %s
zh_CN: 打开旧书签文件时出错：%s

en: Error removing bookmark: Entry not found
zh_CN: 移除书签时出错：没有找到条目

en: Error saving recent connection.
zh_CN: 保存最近连接出错。

en: Error saving screenshot
zh_CN: 保存截图出错。

en: Error saving the credentials on the keyring.
zh_CN: 保存凭据到密钥环出错。

en: Error showing help
zh_CN: 显示帮助出错

en: Error while creating the file %s: %s
zh_CN: 创建文件 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error while initializing bookmarks: %s
zh_CN: 初始化书签时出错：%s

en: Error while initializing bookmarks: The file is not a vinagre bookmarks file
zh_CN: 初始化书签时出错：该文件不是一个 vinagre 书签文件

en: Error while initializing bookmarks: The file seems to be empty
zh_CN: 初始化书签时出错：文件似乎为空

en: Error while migrating bookmarks: %s
zh_CN: 迁移书签时出错：%s

en: Error while migrating bookmarks: Failed to create the XML structure
zh_CN: 迁移书签时出错：无法创建 XML 结构

en: Error while migrating bookmarks: Failed to finalize the XML structure
zh_CN: 迁移书签时出错：无法结束 XML 结构

en: Error while migrating bookmarks: Failed to initialize the XML structure
zh_CN: 迁移书签时出错：无法初始化 XML 结构

en: Error while migrating bookmarks: VNC plugin is not activated
zh_CN: 迁移书签时出错：VNC 插件未激活

en: Error while saving bookmarks: %s
zh_CN: 保存书签时出错：%s

en: Error while saving bookmarks: Failed to create the XML structure
zh_CN: 保存书签时出错：创建 XML 结构失败

en: Error while saving bookmarks: Failed to finalize the XML structure
zh_CN: 保存书签时出错：无法结束 XML 结构

en: Error while saving bookmarks: Failed to initialize the XML structure
zh_CN: 保存书签时出错：无法初始化 XML 结构

en: Error while saving history file: %s
zh_CN: 保存历史文件时出错：%s

en: Error while saving preferences: %s
zh_CN: 保存首选项时出错：%s

en: Failed to add mDNS browser for service %s.
zh_CN: 添加 mDNS 浏览器到服务 %s 失败。

en: Failed to browse for hosts: %s
zh_CN: 浏览主机失败：%s

en: Failed to create the directory
zh_CN: 创建目录失败

en: Failed to initialize mDNS browser: %s
zh_CN: 初始化 mDNS 浏览器失败：%s

en: Failed to resolve avahi hostname: %s
zh_CN: 解析 avahi 主机名失败：%s

en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

en: Fit the remote screen into the current window size
zh_CN: 使远程屏幕适应当前窗口大小

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: For instance: joe@example.com:5022
zh_CN: 例如：joe@example.com:5022

en: High Color (16 bits)
zh_CN: 高彩色(16 位)

en: Host key verification failed
zh_CN: 主机密钥验证失败

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Hostname not known
zh_CN: 主机名未知

en: IPv4:
zh_CN: IPv4：

en: Impossible to accept the stream tube: %s
zh_CN: 不能接受流管：%s

en: Impossible to create the connection: %s
zh_CN: 不能创建连接：%s

en: Impossible to get service property: %s
zh_CN: 不能获得服务属性：%s

en: Impossible to get the avatar: %s
zh_CN: 不能获得头像：%s

en: Impossible to get the contact name: %s
zh_CN: 不能获得联系人姓名：%s

en: Invalid argument %s for --geometry
zh_CN: --geometry 的参数 %s 无效

en: Invalid name for this folder
zh_CN: 无效的文件夹名

en: Invalid name for this item
zh_CN: 该项的名称无效

en: Issuer:
zh_CN: 签发者：

en: It uses the VNC, RDP and SPICE protocols, and can even be used to connect to SSH servers.
zh_CN: 它使用 VNC、RDP 和 SPICE 协议，甚至可以用来连接 SSH 服务器。

en: Keep the screen aspect ratio when using scaling
zh_CN: 使用缩放时，保持屏幕的宽高比

en: Leave fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Log In Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然登录

en: Login dialog canceled
zh_CN: 登录对话框已取消

en: Low Color (8 bits)
zh_CN: 低彩色(8 位)

en: Maximum number of history items in connect dialog
zh_CN: 连接对话框中历史记录的最大条数

en: Migrating the bookmarks file to the new format. This operation is only supposed to run once.
zh_CN: 将书签文件迁移为新格式。此操作应当仅需执行一次。

en: Migration cancelled
zh_CN: 迁移已取消

en: Minimize window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新文件夹

en: New fingerprint:
zh_CN: 新的指纹：

en: No route to host
zh_CN: 没有到主机的路由

en: None of the active plugins support this action. Activate some plugins and try again.
zh_CN: 没有支持此动作的已激活插件。激活某些插件然后重新尝试。

en: Note that all its subfolders and bookmarks will be removed as well.
zh_CN: 注意它所有的子文件夹及书签也将被移除。

en: Old fingerprint:
zh_CN: 旧的指纹：

en: On the port %d
zh_CN: 在端口 %d

en: Open %s:%d
zh_CN: 打开 %s：%d

en: Open Vinagre in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏模式打开 Vinagre

en: Open a .VNC file
zh_CN: 打开 .VNC 文件

en: Open a file recognized by Vinagre
zh_CN: 打开一个 Vinagre 识别的文件

en: Open the Vinagre manual
zh_CN: 打开 Vinagre 手册

en: Optional
zh_CN: 选项

en: Optional.
zh_CN: 可选。

en: Optional. If blank, your username will be used. Also, it can be supplied in the Host field above, in the form username@hostname.
zh_CN: 可选。如果为空，将使用您的用户名。也可以在上面的主机字段中以 用户名@主机名 的格式提供。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Parent Folder
zh_CN: 父文件夹

en: Password dialog canceled
zh_CN: 密码对话框被取消

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 拒绝许可

en: Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 请检查是否安装成功。

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Quit the program
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: RDP Options
zh_CN: RDP 选项

en: Read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Remote Desktop (VNC) file
zh_CN: 远程桌面(VNC)文件

en: Remote Desktop Connection
zh_CN: 远程桌面连接

en: Remote Desktop Viewer
zh_CN: 远程桌面查看器

en: Remote desktop password for %s
zh_CN: 远程桌面 %s 的密码：

en: Remove Folder?
zh_CN: 移除文件夹？

en: Remove Item?
zh_CN: 移除项目？

en: Requests an update of the screen
zh_CN: 要求更新屏幕

en: Resize the screen guest to best fit
zh_CN: 调整屏幕到最适合受控端

en: Reverse Connections
zh_CN: 反向连接

en: Root Folder
zh_CN: 根文件夹

en: SPICE Options
zh_CN: SPICE 选项

en: SSH Options
zh_CN: SSH 选项

en: S_caling
zh_CN: 缩放(_C)

en: Save Screenshot
zh_CN: 保存屏幕截图

en: Scaling
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scaling is not supported on this installation.
    
    Read the README file (shipped with Vinagre) in order to know how to enable this feature.
zh_CN: 此安装版本不支持缩放。
    
    请阅读 Vinagre 自带的 README 文件，以便获知如何启用此特性。

en: Screenshot of %s at %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s 的屏幕截图

en: Search for remote hosts on the network
zh_CN: 搜索网络上的远程主机

en: Secure shell password: %s
zh_CN: SSH 密码: %s

en: Select a remote desktop protocol for this connection
zh_CN: 为此连接选择一种远程桌面协议

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+Del to the remote desktop
zh_CN: 向远程桌面发送 Ctrl+Alt+Del

en: Send Ctrl-Alt-Del
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+Del

en: Set height of the remote desktop
zh_CN: 设置远程桌面的高度

en: Set to "false" to disable menu shortcuts. Set to "true" to enable them. Note that if they are enabled, those keys will be intercepted by the menu and will not be sent to the remote host.
zh_CN: 设为“false”以禁用菜单快捷键。设为“true”以启用它们。注意如果
    启用的话，这些键将被菜单所截获，不会发送到远程主机。

en: Set to "true" to always show the tabs. Set to "false" to only show the tabs when there is more than one active connection.
zh_CN: 设为“true”以总是显示标签栏。设为“false”则仅当存在多个活动连接时显示标签栏。

en: Set to "true" to always start the program listening for reverse connections.
zh_CN: 如果为“true”(真)，则总是以监听反向连接的方式启动本程序。

en: Set width of the remote desktop
zh_CN: 设置远程桌面的宽度

en: Show VNC Options
zh_CN: 显示 VNC 选项

en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Show or hide the statusbar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏状态栏

en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏工具栏

en: Specifies the maximum number of items in the host dropdown entry.
zh_CN: 指定在主机下拉菜单中显示项的最大数目

en: Specify geometry of the main Vinagre window
zh_CN: 指定 Vinagre 主窗口的几何属性

en: Spice Files
zh_CN: Spice 文件

en: Store the login credential in GNOME Keyring
zh_CN: 将登录凭据存储在 GNOME 密钥环中

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Supply an alternative port using colon
zh_CN: 使用冒号来提供另一端口

en: Take a screenshot of the current remote desktop
zh_CN: 抓拍当前远程桌面的屏幕截图

en: The below certificate could not be verified.
    Do you trust the certificate?
zh_CN: 以下证书不能验证通过。你是否相信此证书？

en: The file is not a Spice one: Missing the group "connection".
zh_CN: 此文件不是 Spice 文件：缺少“connection”组。

en: The file is not a Spice one: Missing the key "host".
zh_CN: 此文件不是一个 Spice 文件：缺少“host”键。

en: The file is not a VNC one: Missing the group "Connection".
zh_CN: 此文件不是 VNC 文件：缺少“Connection”组。

en: The file is not a VNC one: Missing the key "Host".
zh_CN: 此文件不是 VNC 文件：缺少“Host”键。

en: The file was not recognized by any of the plugins.
zh_CN: 没有任何插件能识别此文件。

en: The following error has occurred: | The following errors have occurred:
zh_CN[0]: 发生下列错误：

en: The following file could not be opened: | The following files could not be opened:
zh_CN[0]: 无法打开下列文件：

en: The identity of the remote host (%s) is unknown.
    This happens when you log in to a host the first time.
    
    The identity sent by the remote host is %s. If you want to be absolutely sure it is safe to continue, contact the system administrator.
zh_CN: 远程主机(%s)的身份未知。
    这发生在您第一次登录到某台主机时。
    
    远程计算机发送的身份是 %s。如果您想确认它是绝对安全，可以继续操作的，联系系统管理员。

en: The name "%s" is already used in this folder. Please use a different name.
zh_CN: “%s”这个名称在这个文件夹中已经被使用。请使用不同的名称。

en: The program could not find any available TCP ports starting at 5500. Is there any other running program consuming all your TCP ports?
zh_CN: 程序无法从 5500 TCP 端口开始找到任何可用端口。是有其他正在运行的程序消耗了所有 TCP 端口吗？

en: The protocol %s is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持 %s 协议。

en: The remote host has changed its certificate.
    Do you trust the new certificate?
zh_CN: 远程主机已经更改其证书。你是否信任其新的证书？

en: The service %s was already registered by another plugin.
zh_CN: 服务 %s 已被另一个插件注册。

en: There are no supported files
zh_CN: 没有支持的文件

en: This desktop is reachable through the following IP address(es):
zh_CN: 可以通过以下 IP 地址访问此桌面：

en: This might not work on all VNC servers
zh_CN: 这可能不能在所有 VNC 服务器上工作

en: Timed out when logging in
zh_CN: 登录时超时

en: Timed out when logging into SSH host
zh_CN: 登录到 SSH 主机时超时

en: True Color (24 bits)
zh_CN: 真彩色(24 位)

en: Ultra Low Color (3 bits)
zh_CN: 超低彩色(3 位)

en: Unable to find a free TCP port
zh_CN: 无法找到空闲 TCP 端口

en: Unable to find a valid SSH program
zh_CN: 无法找到可用的 SSH 程序

en: Unable to spawn ssh program
zh_CN: 无法运行 ssh 程序

en: Unable to spawn ssh program: %s
zh_CN: 无法运行 ssh 程序：%s

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown reason
zh_CN: 未知原因

en: Use Server Settings
zh_CN: 使用服务器设定

en: Use h_ost
zh_CN: 使用主机(_O)

en: VNC Files
zh_CN: VNC 文件

en: VNC Options
zh_CN: VNC 选项

en: VNC Options:
zh_CN: VNC 选项：

en: VNC;RDP;SSH;
zh_CN: VNC;RDP;SSH;远程;加密;遥控;

en: View the current remote desktop in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏方式查看当前远程桌面

en: Vinagre disables keyboard shortcuts by default, so that any keyboard shortcuts are sent to the remote desktop.
    
    This message will appear only once.
zh_CN: Vinagre 默认禁用快捷键，因此所有键盘快捷键将发送给远程桌面。
    
    此消息只显示一次。

en: Vinagre failed to open a UI file, with the error message:
zh_CN: Vinagre 无法打开用户界面文件，错误消息如下：

en: Vinagre is a remote desktop viewer for the GNOME desktop
zh_CN: Vinagre 是 GNOME 桌面环境的远程桌面查看器

en: Vinagre shows remote Windows, Mac OS X and Linux desktops.
zh_CN: Vinagre 用来显示远程 Windows、Mac OS X 和 Linux 桌面。

en: When connecting to a host, the client can say to the server to leave other clients connected or to drop the existent connections. Set the value to true to share the desktop with the other clients.
zh_CN: 当连接到主机时，客户端可以告诉服务器保持其它客户端的连接或丢弃已有的连接。将此值设为“true”以和其它客户端共享桌面。

en: Whether we should leave other clients connected
zh_CN: 是否应保持其它客户端的连接

en: Whether we should show tabs even when there is only one active connection
zh_CN: 在只有一个活动连接时是否应仍然显示标签

en: Whether we should show the menu accelerators (shortcut keys)
zh_CN: 是否应显示菜单加速器(快捷键)

en: Whether we should start the program listening for reverse connections
zh_CN: 是否以监听反向连接的方式启动此程序

en: [server:port]
zh_CN: [服务器:端口]

en: _Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签(_A)

en: _Always Enabled
zh_CN: 总是启用(_A)

en: _Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证(_A)

en: _Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 目录(_C)

en: _Domain:
zh_CN: 域名(_N)：

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Enable Reverse Connections
zh_CN: 启用反向连接(_E)

en: _Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: _Height:
zh_CN: 高度(_H)：

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Host:
zh_CN: 主机(_H)：

en: _Keep Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比(_K)

en: _Keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比(_K)

en: _Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Original size
zh_CN: 原始大小(_O)

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 口令(_P)：

en: _Protocol:
zh_CN: 协议(_P)：

en: _Recent Connections
zh_CN: 最近连接(_R)

en: _Refresh Screen
zh_CN: 刷新屏幕(_R)

en: _Remember this credential
zh_CN: 记住此凭据(_R)

en: _Remote
zh_CN: 远程(_R)

en: _Resize guest
zh_CN: 重设受控端大小(_R)

en: _Reverse Connections…
zh_CN: 反向连接(_R)...

en: _Scaling
zh_CN: 缩放(_S)

en: _Send Ctrl-Alt-Del
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+Del (_S)

en: _Share clipboard
zh_CN: 共享剪贴板(_S)

en: _Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_S)

en: _Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图(_T)

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: _Use JPEG Compression
zh_CN: 使用 JPEG 压缩(_U)

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_N)：

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _View only
zh_CN: 仅查看(_V)

en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: as a SSH tunnel
zh_CN: 作为 SSH 隧道

en: filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: hostname or user@hostname
zh_CN: 主机名或 user@hostname
