dconf master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (385 entries)

en:  and one dconf operation delayed. |  and %u dconf operations delayed.
zh_TW[0]:  與 %u 個 dconf 操作延遲。

en: %s (key erased)
zh_TW: %s (設定鍵已清除)

en: %s (local keys)
zh_TW: %s (本機設定鍵)

en: A (simple) string conflicting key that should give a error
zh_TW: 應該對 (簡單的) 衝突字串設定鍵給出錯誤

en: A 1-choice enumeration
zh_TW: 1 選項枚舉

en: A 1-choice integer value
zh_TW: 1 選項整數枚舉

en: A 16-bit signed integer. See also the “integer-16-unsigned” key.
zh_TW: 16 位元有號整數。另請參閱「integer-16-unsigned」設定鍵。

en: A 16-bit unsigned integer. See also the “integer-16-signed” key.
zh_TW: 16 位元無號整數。另請參閱「integer-16-signed」設定鍵。

en: A 32-bit signed integer, defined by a relocatable schema.
zh_TW: 32 位元有號整數，由可重定向基模定義。

en: A 32-bit signed integer. See also the “integer-32-unsigned” key.
zh_TW: 32 位元有號整數。另請參閱「integer-32-unsigned」設定鍵。

en: A 32-bit unsigned integer. See also the “integer-32-signed” key.
zh_TW: 32 位元無號整數。另請參閱「integer-32-signed」設定鍵。

en: A 5-choices enumeration
zh_TW: 5 選項枚舉

en: A 64-bit signed integer. See also the “integer-64-unsigned” key.
zh_TW: 64 位元有號整數。另請參閱「integer-64-unsigned」設定鍵。

en: A 64-bit unsigned integer. See also the “integer-64-signed” key.
zh_TW: 64 位元無號整數。另請參閱「integer-64-signed」設定鍵。

en: A D-Bus handle type, type ‘h’
zh_TW: D-Bus 處理類型，類型「h」

en: A D-Bus object path array, type ‘ao’
zh_TW: D-Bus 物件路徑陣列，類型「ao」

en: A D-Bus object path, type ‘o’
zh_TW: D-Bus 物件路徑，類型「o」

en: A D-Bus signature is a string used as type signature for a D-Bus method or message. If you are not interacting with D-Bus, then there is no reason to make use of this type.
zh_TW: D-Bus 簽名檔是一種字串，用於 D-Bus 方法或訊息的類型簽署。如果您不與 D-Bus 互動，則沒有理由使用到這個類型。

en: A D-Bus signature, type ‘g’
zh_TW: D-Bus 簽名檔，類型「g」

en: A boolean, type ‘b’
zh_TW: 布林值，類型「b」

en: A byte (unsigned), type ‘y’
zh_TW: 位元組(無符號)，類型「y」

en: A byte value is an integer between 0 and 255. It may be used to pass around characters.
zh_TW: 位元組數值為介於 0 到 255 之間的整數。它可以用於傳遞字元。

en: A bytestring array, type ‘aay’
zh_TW: 位元組字串陣列，類型「aay」

en: A bytestring, type ‘ay’
zh_TW: 位元組字串，類型「ay」

en: A custom type, here ‘(ii)’
zh_TW: 自訂的類型，這裡「(ii)」

en: A dictionary entry of type ‘{ss}’
zh_TW: 「{ss}」類型的字典項目。

en: A double value could represent any real number.
zh_TW: 一個雙精度值可以表示任何實數。

en: A double, type ‘d’
zh_TW: 雙精度，類型「d」

en: A flag for skipping unnecessary subfolders
zh_TW: 跳過非必要子資料夾的旗幟

en: A flag to check for added or removed schemas
zh_TW: 一個檢查增加或移除基模的旗幟

en: A flag to enable maximized mode
zh_TW: 啟用最大化模式的旗標

en: A flag to enable small rows for bookmarks list
zh_TW: 用來啟用書籤列表較小尺寸列表的旗標

en: A flag to enable small rows for keys list
zh_TW: 啟用設定鍵列表較小尺寸列表的旗標

en: A flag to follow system night light
zh_TW: 使用系統夜光的旗標

en: A flag to restore the last view
zh_TW: 還原上次檢視的旗標

en: A flag to sort keys list case-sensitively
zh_TW: 設定鍵列表是否以區分大小寫方式排序的旗標

en: A graphical tool for editing the dconf database
zh_TW: 編輯 dconf 資料庫的圖形化工具

en: A graphical viewer and editor of applications’ internal settings.
zh_TW: 供應用程式內部設定使用的圖形化檢視與編輯器

en: A list of bookmarked paths
zh_TW: 書籤標記的路徑列表

en: A long integer, type ‘x’
zh_TW: 長整數，類型「x」

en: A normal non-conflicting key from Conflict1
zh_TW: 來自 Conflict1 的未衝突普通設定鍵

en: A normal non-conflicting key from Conflict2
zh_TW: 來自 Conflict2 的未衝突普通設定鍵

en: A nullable boolean, type ‘mb’
zh_TW: 可空布林，類型「mb」

en: A nullable string, type ‘ms’
zh_TW: 可空字串，類型「ms」

en: A nullable-string conflicting key that should give an error
zh_TW: 應該對類型為「可為空字串」的衝突設定鍵給出錯誤

en: A number with range
zh_TW: 數量範圍

en: A path to restore the last view
zh_TW: 還原上次檢視的路徑

en: A path to restore the pathbar state
zh_TW: 還原路徑列狀態的路徑

en: A range could limit an integer key to only allow one value, but that’s probably an error. Dconf Editor warns you in that case.
zh_TW: 範圍可以限制整數設定鍵僅允許一個數值，但這可能是一個錯誤。在這種情況下，Dconf 編輯器會警告您。

en: A short integer, type ‘n’
zh_TW: 短整數，類型「n」

en: A string array contains any number of strings of whatever length. It may be an empty array, “[]”.
zh_TW: 一個字串陣列，包含任意數量的任何長度字串。它可能是一個空陣列，「[]」。

en: A string array, type ‘as’
zh_TW: 字串陣列，類型「as」

en: A string, type ‘s’
zh_TW: 字串，類型「s」

en: A variant, type ‘v’
zh_TW: 一個變數，類型「v」

en: A “vardict”, type ‘a{sv}’
zh_TW: 一個「字典變數」，類型「a{sv}」

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About Dconf Editor
zh_TW: 關於 Dconf 編輯器

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: An enumeration could contain only one item, but that’s probably an error. Dconf Editor warns you in that case.
zh_TW: 枚舉可以只包含一個項目，但這可能是一個錯誤。在這種情況下，Dconf 編輯器會警告您。

en: An object path array could contain any number of object paths (including none: “[]”). If you are not interacting with D-Bus, then there is no reason to make use of this type.
zh_TW: 可以包含任意物件路徑數量的物件路徑陣列 (包含空陣列：「[]」)。如果您不與 D-Bus 互動，則沒有理由使用到這個類型。

en: An object path is used to identify D-Bus objects at a given destination on the bus. If you are not interacting with D-Bus, then there is no reason to make use of this type.
zh_TW: 用來識別在指定目的匯流排上 D-Bus 物件的路徑。如果您不與 D-Bus 互動，則沒有理由使用到這個類型。

en: An unsigned long integer, type ‘t’
zh_TW: 無符號長整數，類型「t」

en: An unsigned short integer, type ‘q’
zh_TW: 無符號短整數，類型「q」

en: An unsigned usual integer, type ‘u’
zh_TW: 無符號一般整數，類型「u」

en: An usual boolean value, defined by a relocatable schema.
zh_TW: 一個通常為布林值的值，由可重定向基模定義。

en: An usual integer, type ‘i’
zh_TW: 一般整數，類型「i」

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply all
zh_TW: 全部套用

en: Arguments description:
zh_TW: 參數描述：

en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Bookmark this Location
zh_TW: 將這個位置加入書籤

en: Bookmark this Search
zh_TW: 將此搜尋加入書籤

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Bookmarks will
    be added here
zh_TW: 書籤將被
    加入到這裡

en: Boolean
zh_TW: 布林值

en: Booleans can only take two values, “true” or “false”.
zh_TW: 布林數只能是兩種數值，「true」或「false」。

en: Browse the keys used by installed applications
zh_TW: 瀏覽已安裝應用程式的設定鍵

en: Cannot find key “%s”.
zh_TW: 找不到設定鍵「%s」。

en: Cannot understand second argument in this context.
zh_TW: 無法解析此上下文的第二個參數。

en: Cannot understand: given path contains “//”.
zh_TW: 無法解析：指定路徑有「//」。

en: Cannot understand: slash character in second argument.
zh_TW: 無法解析：第二個參數包含 slash 符號。

en: Cannot understand: space character in argument.
zh_TW: 無法解析：參數中包含空白符號。

en: Cannot understand: too many arguments.
zh_TW: 無法解析：過多參數。

en: Change the behaviour of a key value change request
zh_TW: 改變設定鍵數值變更要求的行為

en: Changes will be delayed until you request it.
zh_TW: 直到您要求前，變更會被延遲。

en: Close search
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋

en: Close search results
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋結果

en: Configuration editor for dconf
zh_TW: dconf 的設定編輯器

en: Conflicting key defaulting to “1” that should give an error
zh_TW: 應該對預設值為「1」的衝突設定鍵給出錯誤

en: Conflicting key defaulting to “2” that should give an error
zh_TW: 應該對預設值為「2」的衝突設定鍵給出錯誤

en: Conflicting key from Conflict1 that should give a warning
zh_TW: 應該對來自 Conflict1 的衝突設定鍵給出警告

en: Conflicting key from Conflict2 that should give a warning
zh_TW: 應該對來自 Conflict2 的衝突設定鍵給出警告

en: Conflicting key with no range that should give an error
zh_TW: 應該對沒有範圍的衝突設定鍵給出錯誤

en: Conflicting key with range 0~5 that should give an error
zh_TW: 應該對 0~5 範圍的衝突設定鍵給出錯誤

en: Contains all paths bookmarked by the user as an array of strings.
zh_TW: 包含使用者以字串陣列標記書籤的所有路徑。

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼薄

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy current path
zh_TW: 複製目前的路徑

en: Copyright © %u-%u – Arnaud Bonatti
zh_TW: 著作權所有 © %u-%u – Arnaud Bonatti

en: Copyright © 2010-2014 – Canonical Ltd
zh_TW: 著作權所有 © 2010-2014 – Canonical Ltd

en: Copyright © 2017-2018 – Davi da Silva Böger
zh_TW: 著作權所有 © 2017-2018 – Davi da Silva Böger

en: Creators
zh_TW: 作者

en: Credits
zh_TW: 鳴謝

en: Current value
zh_TW: 目前的數值

en: Current view actions
zh_TW: 目前的檢視動作

en: Custom value
zh_TW: 自訂數值

en: Customize…
zh_TW: 自訂…

en: DConf backend
zh_TW: DConf 後端

en: Dconf Editor
zh_TW: Dconf 編輯器

en: Dconf Editor can monitor if schemas are added or removed from the multiple possible locations. That’s done by checking every three seconds if the schemas list has changed. As this way to do is suboptimal, this function can be disabled by setting this flag to “false”. Note that this option will be removed when a better way to do things is found.
zh_TW: Dconf Editor 可以從多個可能位置監控增加與移除的基模。這是透過每隔三秒檢查基模列表是否變更而達到的。如果你覺得這種達成的方法不太好，可以將這個旗幟設定至「false」以停用此功能。注意：這個選項將會在找到更好的方法之後移除掉。

en: Dconf Editor is a tool to allow direct editing of the dconf configuration database. This is useful when developing applications that use these settings.
zh_TW: Dconf 編輯器是一個能讓您直接編輯 dconf 設定資料庫的工具。這在開發使用這些設定值的應用程式時會很有幫助。

en: Dconf Editor lets you edit any settings type supported by GSettings, falling back on a string entry when it doesn’t have a better way to do. Here is a tuple of two 32-bit signed integers.
zh_TW: Dconf 編輯器讓您可以編輯任何 GSettings 支援的設定值類型，當它沒有更好的方案時則回退到字串項目。這裡有兩個 32 位元有號整數元組。

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設數值

en: Defined by
zh_TW: 定義由

en: Delayed mode is on
    but
    no pending changes
zh_TW: 已開啟延遲模式
    但
    沒有等待中變更

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Directly edit your entire configuration database
zh_TW: 直接編輯整個設定資料庫

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 取消

en: Dismiss all
zh_TW: 全部取消

en: Dismiss change
zh_TW: 取消變更

en: Do not erase
zh_TW: 不要清除

en: Do not show initial warning
zh_TW: 不顯示初始警告

en: Don’t forget that some options may break applications, so be careful.
zh_TW: 別忘了一些選項可能會中斷應用程式，所以要小心。

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙精度

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Editing your configuration directly is an advanced feature and may cause applications to not work correctly.
zh_TW: 直接編輯您的設定是一種進階的功能且可能會導致應用程式無法正常運作。

en: Empty tuple
zh_TW: 空位元

en: Enabled relocatable schema mapping facilities
zh_TW: 啟用可重定向基模映射裝置

en: Enter delay mode
zh_TW: 進入延遲模式

en: Enumeration
zh_TW: 枚舉

en: Enumerations could be done either with the “enum” attribute, or with a “choices” tag.
zh_TW: 列舉可以使用「enum」屬性或「choices」標籤完成。

en: Erase key
zh_TW: 清除設定鍵

en: Every numeral setting (integers and unsigned integers of every type, plus doubles) could be limited to a custom range of values. For example, this integer could only take a value between -2 and 10.
zh_TW: 每個位數的設定值 (每個類型的整數和無符號的整數，加上雙數) 可限制為自訂的數值範圍。例如，此整數只能使用 -2 到 10 之間的一數值。

en: Failed to parse as 64-bit integer.
zh_TW: 無法依 64 位元整數解析。

en: Failed to parse as double.
zh_TW: 無法以 double 類型解析。

en: Failed to parse as unsigned 64-bit integer.
zh_TW: 無法依無號 64 位元整數解析。

en: False
zh_TW: 假 (False)

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Flags could be set by the “enum” attribute.
zh_TW: 旗標可以由「enum」屬性設定。

en: Flags: choose-colors-you-love
zh_TW: 旗標：choose-colors-you-love

en: Folder “%s” is now empty.
zh_TW: 資料夾「%s」已經清空。

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: For users with mice that have buttons for “Forward” and “Back”, this key will determine if any action is taken inside of a browser window when either is pressed.
zh_TW: 此設定鍵用於支援「往前」和「往後」按鈕的滑鼠，其將決定哪個按鈕會觸發瀏覽視窗中的「上一頁」指令。

en: For users with mice that have buttons for “Forward” and “Back”, this key will set which button activates the “Back” command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
zh_TW: 用於使用者的滑鼠有「往前」和「往後」按鈕時，這個設定鍵會決定哪個按鈕會觸發瀏覽視窗中的「上一頁」指令。可能的數值範圍在 6 到 14 之間。

en: For users with mice that have buttons for “Forward” and “Back”, this key will set which button activates the “Forward” command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
zh_TW: 用於使用者的滑鼠有「往前」和「往後」按鈕時，這個設定鍵會決定哪個按鈕會觸發瀏覽視窗中的「下一頁」指令。可能的數值範圍在 6 到 14 之間。

en: Forced range
zh_TW: 強制性範圍

en: GNU General Public License
    version 3 or later
zh_TW: GNU 通用公眾授權條款
    第三或更新版本

en: GSettings allows nullable types, that are similar to other types but could take a “nothing” value. A nullable boolean can only take three values, “true”, “false” and “nothing”.
zh_TW: GSettings 允許使用可以為 null 的類型，與其他類型相似，但可以接受「nothing」數值。可空布林數只能為三種數值，「true」、「false」和「nothing」。

en: GSettings allows nullable types, that are similar to other types but could take a “nothing” value. A nullable string can take any string as value, including the empty string “''”, or can be NULL (nothing).
zh_TW: GSettings 允許可以為 null 的類型，類似于其他類型，但可以為「空」值。可以為 null 的字串可以是任何字串值，包括空字串「''」，或可以為 NULL (空值)。

en: GSettings doesn’t allow keys to use upper-case in their names, but installation paths of schemas can. If “true”, the keys list is sorted case-sensitively, with in usual order upper-case folders first.
zh_TW: GSettings 不允許設定鍵在它們的名字使用大寫，但是安裝路徑的基模可以。如果為「true」，設定鍵列表會以區分大小寫的方式排序，以一般的順序來說大寫資料夾會在前。

en: Given value is out of range.
zh_TW: 指定的值超出範圍。

en: Go to this path
zh_TW: 前往此路徑

en: Go to “%s”
zh_TW: 前往「%s」

en: Graphical interface for editing other applications settings.
zh_TW: 編輯其他應用程式設定的圖形介面。

en: Hide bookmarks
zh_TW: 隱藏書籤

en: If the “restore-view” key is set to “true”, Dconf Editor tries at launch to navigate to this path.
zh_TW: 如果「restore-view」設定鍵設定為「true」，Dconf 編輯器會在執行時嘗試跳至這個路徑。

en: If the “restore-view” key is set to “true”, and if the path requested at startup is a parent path of this one, Dconf Editor tries to restore the pathbar state at this path.
zh_TW: 如果「restore-view」設定鍵設定為「true」，且如果啟動時請求的路徑是這個設定鍵的上層目錄，Dconf 編輯器會在執行時嘗試跳至這個路徑。

en: If “true”, Dconf Editor opens a popup when launched reminding the user to be careful.
zh_TW: 如果設定為「true」，Dconf 編輯器在提醒使用者注意時會開啟彈出視窗。

en: If “true”, Dconf Editor tries at launch to navigate to the path described in the “saved-view” key.
zh_TW: 如果設定為「true」，Dconf 編輯器將會在執行時嘗試跳至「saved-view」設定鍵描述的路徑。

en: If “true”, the bookmarks list use smaller rows.
zh_TW: 如果設定為「true」，書籤列表會使用較小的列。

en: If “true”, the keys list use smaller rows.
zh_TW: 如果設定為「true」，設定鍵列表會使用較小的列。

en: If “true”, the main window starts in maximized mode.
zh_TW: 如果設成「true」，主視窗會在最大化模式啟動。

en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: I’ll be careful.
zh_TW: 我會小心。

en: Key erased
zh_TW: 設定鍵已清除

en: Key erased.
zh_TW: 設定鍵已清除。

en: Key “%s” has been deleted.
zh_TW: 設定鍵「%s」已經刪除。

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤捷徑鍵

en: Keys not defined by a schema
zh_TW: 設定鍵不是由基模定義

en: Known schemas installed:
zh_TW: 已安裝的已知基模：

en: Known schemas skipped:
zh_TW: 跳過的已知基模：

en: Local keys not defined by a schema
zh_TW: 無基模定義此本機設定鍵

en: Location bookmarked
zh_TW: 已將位置加入書籤中

en: Manage your bookmarks
zh_TW: 管理您的書籤

en: Mapping of paths to manually associated schemas
zh_TW: 將位置映射到手動對應的基模

en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Mouse button to activate the “Back” command in browser window
zh_TW: 用來觸發瀏覽視窗中「上一頁」指令的滑鼠按鈕

en: Mouse button to activate the “Forward” command in browser window
zh_TW: 用來觸發瀏覽視窗中「下一頁」指令的滑鼠按鈕

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No change
zh_TW: 沒有變更

en: No description provided
zh_TW: 沒有提供說明

en: No keys in this path
zh_TW: 這個路徑中沒有設定鍵

en: No known schemas installed.
zh_TW: 沒有安裝任何已知的基模。

en: No known schemas skipped.
zh_TW: 沒有被跳過的基模。

en: No matches
zh_TW: 無符合項目

en: No schema available. A schema is what describes the use of a key, and Dconf Editor can’t find one associated with this key. If the application that was using this key has been uninstalled, or if this key is obsolete, you may want to erase it.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的基模。基模用來描述設定鍵用途，但 Dconf 編輯器找不到與此設定鍵關聯的基模。若安裝此設定鍵的應用程式已被解除安裝，或此設定鍵爲過期狀態，您可能想要擦除它。

en: No schema found
zh_TW: 找不到基模

en: No summary provided
zh_TW: 沒有摘要

en: No unknown schemas.
zh_TW: 無未知基模。

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Nothing to reset.
zh_TW: 沒有要重設的項目。

en: One dconf operation delayed. | %u dconf operations delayed.
zh_TW[0]: %u 個 dconf 操作延遲。

en: One gsettings operation | %u gsettings operations
zh_TW[0]: %u gsettings 操作

en: One gsettings operation delayed. | %u gsettings operations delayed.
zh_TW[0]: %u 個 gsettings 操作延遲。

en: Only one window can be opened for now.
zh_TW: 現在只能開啟一個視窗。

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open parent folder
zh_TW: 開啟上層資料夾

en: Open path entry
zh_TW: 開啟路徑項目

en: Other actions
zh_TW: 其他動作

en: Page on GNOME wiki
zh_TW: GNOME wiki 頁面

en: Pause night mode
zh_TW: 暫停夜間模式

en: Pending
zh_TW: 等待中

en: Print release version and exit
zh_TW: 顯示釋出版本並離開

en: Print relocatable schemas and exit
zh_TW: 顯示可重定向基模後退出

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Quit mode
zh_TW: 結束模式

en: Read keys descriptions and edit their values
zh_TW: 讀取設定鍵描述並編輯它們的數值

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh search results
zh_TW: 重新整理搜尋結果

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Relocatable schema
zh_TW: 可重定向基模

en: Reset recursively
zh_TW: 循環重設

en: Reset view recursively
zh_TW: 循環重設檢視

en: Reset visible keys
zh_TW: 重設可見設定鍵

en: Reuse night mode
zh_TW: 重用夜間模式

en: Rule all
zh_TW: 全部加入規則

en: Schema
zh_TW: 基模

en: Schema is not installed on given path.
zh_TW: 基模未安裝在給定的位置。

en: Schema is relocatable, a path is needed.
zh_TW: 為可重定向基模，需要一個位址。

en: Schema path should start and end with a “/”.
zh_TW: 基模位址必須以「/」開頭並以「/」結束。

en: Schema with path
zh_TW: 包含路徑的基模

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search everywhere
zh_TW: 搜尋所有位置

en: Search in “%s” folder
zh_TW: 在「%s」資料夾中搜尋

en: Search keys
zh_TW: 搜尋設定鍵

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Set to default
zh_TW: 設定為預設值

en: Show bookmarks
zh_TW: 顯示書籤

en: Show details…
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊…

en: Show initial warning
zh_TW: 顯示初始警告

en: Show properties
zh_TW: 顯示屬性

en: Show this dialog next time.
zh_TW: 下一次顯示這個對話盒。

en: Signed 16-bit integer
zh_TW: 有號 16 位元整數

en: Signed 32-bit integer
zh_TW: 有號 32 位元整數

en: Signed 64-bit integer
zh_TW: 有號 64 位元整數

en: Sort preferences have changed. Do you want to refresh the view?
zh_TW: 已變更排序偏好設定，是否重新載入檢視？

en: Startup mappings are disabled.
zh_TW: 已停用啟動映射。

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: String array
zh_TW: 字串陣列

en: Strings, signatures and object paths should be surrounded by quotation marks.
zh_TW: 字串、 簽名和物件路徑應該以引號括起來。

en: Subfolders
zh_TW: 子資料夾

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Thanks for using Dconf Editor for editing your settings!
zh_TW: 感謝您使用 Dconf 編輯器來編輯您的設定！

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 計畫

en: The bookmarks list is not editable.
zh_TW: 不能編輯書籤列表。

en: The bytestring type is commonly used to pass around strings that may not be valid utf8. In that case, the convention is that the nul terminator character should be included as the last character in the array.
zh_TW: 位元組字串類型通常用來傳遞可能不符 utf8 規範的字串。在這種情況下，依慣例是空結束字元應該包含於陣列成為最後一個字元。

en: The change will be applied on such request or if you quit this view.
zh_TW: 如果您結束這個檢視，則變更會被套用。

en: The change will be dismissed if you quit this view without applying.
zh_TW: 如果您結束這個檢視卻不套用，則變更會被放棄。

en: The empty tuple, type and value “()”
zh_TW: 空元組、類型或值「()」

en: The handle type is a 32-bit signed integer value that is, by convention, used as an index into an array of file descriptors that are sent alongside a D-Bus message. If you are not interacting with D-Bus, then there is no reason to make use of this type.
zh_TW: handle 類型是 32 位元有號整數值，依慣例用於隨 D-Bus 訊息一併傳送的檔案描述陣列的索引。如果您不與 D-Bus 互動，則沒有理由使用到這個類型。

en: The height of the main window in pixels.
zh_TW: 主視窗的高度 (像素)。

en: The height of the window
zh_TW: 視窗高度

en: The same mouse button is set for going backward and forward. Doing nothing.
zh_TW: 設定相同的滑鼠按鍵以前進和往回。不做任何事。

en: The string type could accept any utf8 string. Note that an empty string “''” is not the same as NULL (nothing); see also the “string-nullable” key.
zh_TW: 字串類型可以接受任何 utf8 字串。請注意空字串「''」不是 NULL (空值)；另請參閱的「string-nullable」設定鍵。

en: The value is invalid.
zh_TW: 此數值無效。

en: The width of the main window in pixels.
zh_TW: 主視窗的寬度 (像素)。

en: The width of the window
zh_TW: 視窗寬度

en: The “unsafe” value is discouraged: for keys that have a non-special-cased type, it updates the key value each time something changes in the entry, so including intermediate states. The “safe” value asks for confirmation in these cases, but allows instant changes for booleans and nullable booleans, enums and flags. The “always-confirm-implicit” and “always-confirm-explicit” values always asks for confirmation, but the first applies the change if you change path whereas the second dismiss it. The “always-delay” value adds each change in delay mode, allowing to apply multiple keys at once.
zh_TW: 不建議使用「unsafe」數值：具有 non-special-cased 類型的設定鍵，它會在每次項目中有某些變更時更新數值，因此包含即時的狀態。「safe」數值在那些情況下會詢問以取得確認，但允許布林值與可空布林值、枚舉與旗標的即時變更。「always-confirm-implicit」與「always-confirm-explicit」數值永遠都會要求確認，但如果您改變路徑，首先會套用變更，接著解除它。「always-delay」數值會以延遲模式加入每個變更，允許一次套用多個設定鍵。

en: There are conflicting definitions of this key, getting value would be either problematic or meaningless.
zh_TW: 這個設定鍵包含衝突的定義，取得該值可能造成問題或造成無意義的變更。

en: There are pending changes. Use Shift+Ctrl+Q to apply changes and quit, or Alt+F4 to dismiss changes and quit.
zh_TW: 有等待套用的變更。請使用 Shift+Ctrl+Q 套用變更後離開，或 Alt+F4 取消變更後離開。

en: There’s an empty tuple type (called sometimes “triv”) that is a tuple with no content, and can only take “()” as value.
zh_TW: 有個空元組類型 (有時稱為「triv」) 是一個沒有內容的位元組，只能將「{}」作為值。

en: There’s nothing in requested folder “%s”.
zh_TW: 請求的資料夾「%s」空無一物。

en: This enumeration offers only one choice. That’s probably an error of the application that installed this schema. If possible, please open a bug about it.
zh_TW: 這個枚舉只提供一個選擇。這可能是安裝此基模的應用程式錯誤。如果可能的話，請提出一個關於這個狀況的程式錯誤報告。

en: This folder content has changed. Do you want to reload the view?
zh_TW: 此資料夾內容已變更，是否重新載入檢視？

en: This integer key can only take one value. That’s probably an error of the application that installed this schema. If possible, please open a bug about it.
zh_TW: 這個整數設定鍵只提供一個數值。這可能是安裝此基模的應用程式錯誤。如果可能的話，請提出一個關於這個狀況的程式錯誤報告。

en: This is the type of an array of bytestrings. The bytestring type is commonly used to pass around strings that may not be valid utf8.
zh_TW: 這是位元組字串陣列的類型。 位元組字串類型通常用來傳遞可能不符 utf8 規範的字串。

en: This key has a special “empty tuple” type. That’s probably an error of the application that installed this schema. If possible, please open a bug about it.
zh_TW: 這個設定鍵有個特別的「空元組」類別。這可能是安裝此基模的應用程式發生錯誤的原因。若能請開個關於此的 bug 回報。

en: This key is a test for multiple schemas in the same path with conflicting keys. It can be edited, since the types are compatible, but it is still an issue.
zh_TW: 此設定鍵是用於多個基模、且在相同位置的衝突測試設定鍵。其可編輯，這些類型皆相容，但可能仍有些問題。

en: This key is a test for multiple schemas in the same path with conflicting keys. It shouldn’t be editable as a key mapped to the same path has a different default value.
zh_TW: 此設定鍵是用於多個基模、且在相同位置的衝突測試設定鍵。其不應該可被編輯，且映射到同樣位置的設定鍵可能包含不同的預設值。

en: This key is a test for multiple schemas in the same path with conflicting keys. It shouldn’t be editable as a key mapped to the same path has a different range.
zh_TW: 此設定鍵是用於多個基模、且在相同位置的衝突測試設定鍵。其不應該可被編輯，且映射到同樣位置的設定鍵可能包含不同的範圍。

en: This key is a test for multiple schemas in the same path with conflicting keys. It shouldn’t be editable as a key mapped to the same path has a different type.
zh_TW: 此設定鍵是用於多個基模、且在相同位置的衝突測試設定鍵。其不應該可被編輯，且映射到同樣位置的設定鍵可能包含不同的類型。

en: This key is a test for multiple schemas in the same path with conflicting keys. Non-conflicting keys should have no issues.
zh_TW: 此設定鍵是用於多個基模、且在相同位置的衝突測試設定鍵。未衝突的設定鍵應該沒有任何問題。

en: This key is defined and used by more than one schema. This could lead to problems. Edit value at your own risk.
zh_TW: 此設定值由多個基模定義並使用，這可能導致錯誤。請小心編輯設定值。

en: This key is incompatibly defined and used by more than one schema. It is impossible to work with its value in a meaningful way.
zh_TW: 這個設定鍵以不相容的方式定義並與超過一個基模一起運作。以有意義的方式來使用該值運作是不可能的。

en: This key’s properties have changed. Do you want to reload the view?
zh_TW: 此設定鍵的屬性已變更，是否重新載入檢視？

en: This value is invalid for the key type.
zh_TW: 這個數值對此設定鍵類型來說是無效的。

en: Toggle to bookmark this location
zh_TW: 切換到這個位置的書籤

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯員

en: True
zh_TW: 真 (True)

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type code
zh_TW: 類型碼

en: Type name
zh_TW: 類型名稱

en: Unbookmark
zh_TW: 移出書籤

en: Unknown schema “%s”.
zh_TW: 找不到基模「%s」。

en: Unknown schemas:
zh_TW: 未知的基模：

en: Unsigned 16-bit integer
zh_TW: 無號 16 位元整數

en: Unsigned 32-bit integer
zh_TW: 無號 32 位元整數

en: Unsigned 64-bit integer
zh_TW: 無號 64 位元整數

en: Use
zh_TW: 使用

en: Use GNOME night light setting to activate night-mode.
zh_TW: 使用 GNOME 夜光設定來啟用夜間模式。

en: Use a dot as decimal mark and no thousands separator. You can use the X.Ye+Z notation.
zh_TW: 使用點作為十進制標記且無千位分割符號。您可使用 X.Ye+Z 符號。

en: Use default value
zh_TW: 使用預設值

en: Use night mode
zh_TW: 使用夜間模式

en: Use the keyword “nothing” to set a maybe type (beginning with “m”) to its empty value.
zh_TW: 使用關鍵字「nothing」來設定可能的類型 (以 “m” 開頭的) 為空值。

en: Use the keyword “nothing” to set a maybe type (beginning with “m”) to its empty value. Strings, signatures and object paths should be surrounded by quotation marks.
zh_TW: 使用關鍵字「nothing」來設定可能的類型 (以 “m” 開頭的) 為空值。字串、 簽名和物件路徑應該用引號括起來。

en: Use “Back” and “Forward” mouse button events
zh_TW: 使用「返回」和「前往」滑鼠按鈕活動

en: Uses the gsettings API of the glib library, among others.
zh_TW: 使用 glib 函式庫等等的 gsettings API。

en: Variant
zh_TW: 變數

en: Variants content should be surrounded by XML brackets (‘<’ and ‘>’). See https://developer.gnome.org/glib/stable/gvariant-text.html for complete documentation.
zh_TW: 變數內容必須在 XML 括號 (< 和 >) 之間，參閱 https://developer.gnome.org/glib/stable/gvariant-text.html 取得完整文件。

en: When a folder only contains one subfolder and no keys, Dconf Editor can jump to that subfolder directly. This flag enables that behaviour.
zh_TW: 當資料夾只包含一個子資料夾且沒有任何設定鍵，Dconf 編輯器可以直接跳轉到該子資料夾，此旗幟啟用此行為。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: a folder path or a key path
zh_TW: 資料夾路徑或設定鍵路徑

en: boolean
zh_TW: 布林值

[ctx: capitalized]
en: D-Bus handle type
zh_TW: D-Bus 處理類型

[ctx: capitalized]
en: D-Bus object path
zh_TW: D-Bus 物件路徑

[ctx: capitalized]
en: D-Bus object path array
zh_TW: D-Bus 物件路徑陣列

[ctx: capitalized]
en: D-Bus signature
zh_TW: D-Bus 簽名檔

en: conflict
zh_TW: 衝突

en: conflicting keys
zh_TW: 衝突設定鍵

en: dconf Editor
zh_TW: dconf 編輯器

en: double
zh_TW: 雙精度

en: empty tuple
zh_TW: 空元組

en: enumeration
zh_TW: 枚舉

en: erased
zh_TW: 已清除

en: example: “/org/gnome/” or “/ca/desrt/dconf-editor/Demo/boolean”
zh_TW: 例如：「/org/gnome/」或「/ca/desrt/dconf-editor/Demo/boolean」

en: example: “bookmarks”
zh_TW: 範例：「bookmarks」

en: example: “ca.desrt.dconf-editor.Bookmarks:/ca/desrt/dconf-editor/”
zh_TW: 範例：「ca.desrt.dconf-editor.Bookmarks:/ca/desrt/dconf-editor/」

en: example: “ca.desrt.dconf-editor.Settings”
zh_TW: 例如：「ca.desrt.dconf-editor.Settings」

en: false
zh_TW: 假 (false)

en: flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: key erased
zh_TW: 已清除設定鍵

[ctx: non-capitalized]
en: D-Bus handle type
zh_TW: D-Bus 處理類型

[ctx: non-capitalized]
en: D-Bus object path
zh_TW: D-Bus 物件路徑

[ctx: non-capitalized]
en: D-Bus object path array
zh_TW: D-Bus 物件路徑陣列

[ctx: non-capitalized]
en: D-Bus signature
zh_TW: D-Bus 簽名檔

en: nothing
zh_TW: 沒有 (nothing)

en: nothing (%s)
zh_TW: 無內容 (%s)

en: see list with the “--list-relocatable-schemas” option
zh_TW: 請使用「--list-relocatable-schemas」選項檢視列表

en: settings;configuration;
zh_TW: settings;configuration;設定值;設定;配置;

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Actions menu
zh_TW: 動作選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Apply pending changes and quit
zh_TW: 套用等待中變更後離開

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Bookmark this path
zh_TW: 將這個路徑加入書籤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Bookmarks menu
zh_TW: 書籤選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Browse keys tree
zh_TW: 瀏覽設定鍵樹狀圖

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Contextual menu
zh_TW: 情境選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy descriptor
zh_TW: 複製描述器

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy path
zh_TW: 複製路徑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Dismiss modification
zh_TW: 取消變更

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Dismiss pending changes and quit
zh_TW: 取消等待中變更後離開

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit parent path
zh_TW: 編輯上層路徑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit path
zh_TW: 編輯路徑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit root path
zh_TW: 編輯根路徑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keys list actions
zh_TW: 設定鍵列表動作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Modifications list actions
zh_TW: 變更列表動作

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next line
zh_TW: 下一行

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open active direct child
zh_TW: 開啟使用中直接子項

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open active last child
zh_TW: 開啟使用中最新子項目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open parent folder
zh_TW: 開啟上層資料夾

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open root folder
zh_TW: 開啟根目錄

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open selected row key
zh_TW: 開啟選擇的列設定鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste as search
zh_TW: 貼上並搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste as search (force)
zh_TW: 貼上並搜尋（強制性）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Path bar menu
zh_TW: 路徑列選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Path bar navigation
zh_TW: 路徑列導航

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous line
zh_TW: 上一行

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit if there’s no pending changes
zh_TW: 如果沒有等待中變更就離開

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search again
zh_TW: 再次搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search again, locally
zh_TW: 本機再次搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search options
zh_TW: 搜尋選項

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Set to default
zh_TW: 設定為預設值

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show this help
zh_TW: 顯示這份求助文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle boolean value
zh_TW: 切換布林值

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle folder properties
zh_TW: 切換資料夾屬性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle local search
zh_TW: 切換本機搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle modifications list
zh_TW: 切換變更列表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle search
zh_TW: 切換搜尋

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Unbookmark this path
zh_TW: 取消這個路徑的書籤

en: string
zh_TW: 字串

en: string array
zh_TW: 字串陣列

en: the name of a key from the schema
zh_TW: 基模設定鍵的名稱

en: the name of a schema with fixed path
zh_TW: 有固定路徑之基模的名稱

en: the name of a “relocatable” schema, without fixed path
zh_TW: 無固定路徑之「可重定向」基模的名稱

en: the path where to map the relocatable schema
zh_TW: 要映射可重定向基模的路徑

en: true
zh_TW: 真 (true)

en: type “%s”
zh_TW: 輸入「%s」

en: variant
zh_TW: 變數
