engrampa 1.25.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (409 entries)

en: %d %B %Y, %H:%M
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日 %H:%M

en: %lu file remaining | %lu files remaining
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %lu 個檔案

en: %lu object (%s) | %lu objects (%s)
zh_TW[0]: %lu 個物件 (%s)

en: %lu object selected (%s) | %lu objects selected (%s)
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %lu 個物件 (%s)

en: %s Properties
zh_TW: %s 的屬性

en: - Create and modify an archive
zh_TW: - 建立及修改壓縮檔

en: 7-Zip Compressed File (.7z)
zh_TW: 7-Zip 壓縮檔 (.7z)

en: <i><b>Note:</b> the password will be used to encrypt files you add to the current archive, and to decrypt files you extract from the current archive. When the archive is closed the password will be deleted.</i>
zh_TW: <i><b>請注意：</b> 密碼是在將檔案加入壓縮檔或者將檔案解壓縮時使用的。當關閉壓縮檔時，這個密碼將會被刪除。</i>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Password required</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="larger">需要密碼</span>

en: A file named "%s" already exists.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 名為“%s”的檔案已經存在。
    
    %s

en: A folder named "%s" already exists.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 名為“%s”的資料夾已經存在。
    
    %s

en: AIX Small Indexed Archive (.ar)
zh_TW: AIX 小型索引壓縮檔 (.ar)

en: ALZip Compressed File (.alz)
zh_TW: ALZip 壓縮檔 (.alz)

en: ALZip archive
zh_TW: ALZip 壓縮檔

en: ARC archive
zh_TW: ARC 壓縮檔

en: ARCHIVE
zh_TW: 壓縮檔

en: ARJ Compressed Archive (.arj)
zh_TW: ARJ 壓縮檔 (.arj)

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Add Files
zh_TW: 加入檔案

en: Add Folder
zh_TW: 加入資料夾

en: Add a Folder
zh_TW: 加入資料夾

en: Add a _Folder…
zh_TW: 加入資料夾(_F)…

en: Add a folder to the archive
zh_TW: 在壓縮檔中加入資料夾

en: Add files asking the name of the archive and quit the program
zh_TW: 加入檔案並詢問壓縮檔的名稱，然後離開程式

en: Add files to an archive
zh_TW: 將檔案加入到壓縮檔中

en: Add files to the archive
zh_TW: 將檔案加入到壓縮檔

en: Add files to the specified archive and quit the program
zh_TW: 將檔案加入到指定的壓縮檔，然後離開程式

en: Add only if _newer
zh_TW: 只加入較新的(_N)

en: Adding file:
zh_TW: 正在加入檔案：

en: Adding files to "%s"
zh_TW: 正在加入檔案到「%s」

en: Adds 'unar' support over .zip archives.
zh_TW: 對 .zip 壓縮檔新增 'unar' 的支援。

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All Supported Files
zh_TW: 所有支援的檔案

en: All archives
zh_TW: 所有壓縮檔

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Allows to create and extract archives
zh_TW: 允許建立且解開壓縮檔

en: An Archive Manager for the MATE desktop environment
zh_TW: 適用於 MATE 桌面環境的壓縮檔管理員

en: An error occurred while adding files to the archive.
zh_TW: 將檔案加入到壓縮檔時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while deleting files from the archive.
zh_TW: 在壓縮檔中刪除檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while extracting files.
zh_TW: 解開檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading the archive.
zh_TW: 載入壓縮檔時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while saving the archive.
zh_TW: 當儲存壓縮檔時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while testing archive.
zh_TW: 測試壓縮檔時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: Another file with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_TW: 相同名稱的另一個檔案已經存在於「%s」中。

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_TW: 應用程式不接受以命令列開啟文件

en: Archive Manager
zh_TW: 壓縮檔管理員

en: Archive created successfully
zh_TW: 成功建立壓縮檔

en: Archive not created
zh_TW: 未建立壓縮檔

en: Archive not found
zh_TW: 找不到壓縮檔

en: Archive size:
zh_TW: 壓縮檔大小：

en: Archive type not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援這種壓縮類型。

en: Brotli compressed file
zh_TW: Brotli 壓縮檔

en: By Extension
zh_TW: 依延伸檔名

en: Bzip compressed file
zh_TW: Bzip 壓縮檔

en: Bzip2 compressed file
zh_TW: Bzip2 壓縮檔

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: Cabinet File (.cab)
zh_TW: Cabinet 檔 (.cab)

en: Can't pass document URIs to a 'Type=Link' desktop entry
zh_TW: 不能傳送文件 URI 至「Type=Link」桌面項目

en: Close the current archive
zh_TW: 關閉目前的壓縮檔

en: Close the folders pane
zh_TW: 關閉資料夾窗格

en: Command _Line Output
zh_TW: 命令列輸出(_L)

en: Command exited abnormally.
zh_TW: 指令異常地結束。

en: Command not found.
zh_TW: 找不到指令。

en: Compress
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Compress...
zh_TW: 壓縮…

en: Compression level
zh_TW: 壓縮等級

en: Compression level used when adding files to an archive. Possible values: very_fast, fast, normal, maximum.
zh_TW: 壓縮等級會用於加入檔案到壓縮檔中時。可能的值：very_fast、fast、normal、maximum。

en: Compression ratio:
zh_TW: 壓縮率：

en: Content size:
zh_TW: 內容大小：

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Copy the selection
zh_TW: 複製選取的內容

en: Copying the extracted files to the destination
zh_TW: 正在複製已解壓縮的檔案到目的地

en: Copying the files to add to "%s"
zh_TW: 正在複製檔案以加入到「%s」

en: Copyright © 2001–2010 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    Copyright © 2012–2021 The MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 2001–2010 自由軟體開發者
    Copyright © 2012–2021 MATE 開發者

en: Could not add the files to the archive
zh_TW: 無法將檔案加入至壓縮檔中

en: Could not create the archive
zh_TW: 無法建立壓縮檔

en: Could not create the destination folder: %s.
zh_TW: 無法建立目的地資料夾：%s。

en: Could not delete the old archive.
zh_TW: 無法刪除舊的壓縮檔。

en: Could not display help
zh_TW: 無法顯示說明文件

en: Could not display the folder "%s"
zh_TW: 資料夾無法顯示“%s”

en: Could not find the volume: %s
zh_TW: 找不到儲存裝置：%s

en: Could not open "%s"
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」

en: Could not open this file type
zh_TW: 無法開啟這個檔案類型

en: Could not perform the operation
zh_TW: 操作無法進行

en: Could not rename the file
zh_TW: 檔案無法重新命名

en: Could not rename the folder
zh_TW: 資料夾無法重新命名

en: Could not save the archive "%s"
zh_TW: 無法儲存壓縮檔「%s」

en: Create _Archive
zh_TW: 建立壓縮檔(_A)

en: Create _Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾(_F)

en: Create a compressed archive with the selected objects
zh_TW: 以選取的物件建立一個新的壓縮檔

en: Create a new archive
zh_TW: 建立新的壓縮檔

en: Create and modify an archive
zh_TW: 建立及更改壓縮檔

en: Create destination folder without asking confirmation
zh_TW: 無需確認便建立目的地資料夾

en: Creating "%s"
zh_TW: 正在建立「%s」

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: Cut the selection
zh_TW: 將已選的剪下

en: Debian Package (.deb, .udeb) [Read-only mode]
zh_TW: Debian 軟體包 (.deb, .udeb) [唯讀模式]

en: Debian package
zh_TW: Debian 套件

en: Decompressing archive
zh_TW: 解壓檔案

en: Default folder to use for the '--add' and '--extract' commands
zh_TW: '--add' 與 '--extract' 選項所使用的預設資料夾

en: Default volume size
zh_TW: 預設卷冊大小

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete the selection from the archive
zh_TW: 從壓縮檔中將已選的刪除

en: Deleting files from "%s"
zh_TW: 正在從「%s」刪除檔案

en: Deleting files from archive
zh_TW: 在壓縮檔中刪除檔案

en: Dese_lect All
zh_TW: 全部不選(_L)

en: Deselect all files
zh_TW: 取消選取檔案

en: Destination folder "%s" does not exist.
    
    Do you want to create it?
zh_TW: 目的地資料夾“%s”並不存在。
    
    您想要建立它嗎？

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_TW: 停用到作業階段管理程式的連線

en: Disc Image File
zh_TW: 磁碟映像檔

en: Display path
zh_TW: 顯示路徑

en: Display size
zh_TW: 顯示大小

en: Display the Engrampa Manual
zh_TW: 顯示 Engrampa 的說明文件

en: Display the Path column in the main window.
zh_TW: 在主視窗中顯示路徑欄。

en: Display the Size column in the main window.
zh_TW: 在主視窗中顯示大小欄。

en: Display the Time column in the main window.
zh_TW: 在主視窗中顯示時間欄。

en: Display the Type column in the main window.
zh_TW: 在主視窗中顯示類型欄。

en: Display time
zh_TW: 顯示時間

en: Display type
zh_TW: 顯示類型

en: Do not e_xtract older files
zh_TW: 不解開較舊的檔案(_X)

en: Do not overwrite newer files
zh_TW: 不要覆寫較新的檔案

en: Do you want to add this file to the current archive or open it as a new archive?
zh_TW: 您想要將這檔案加入到目前的壓縮檔中，還是開啟一個新的壓縮檔？

en: Do you want to create a new archive with these files?
zh_TW: 您想要為這些檔案建立一個新的壓縮檔嗎？

en: E_xclude files:
zh_TW: 不包括檔案(_X)：

en: Editors
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Electronic Publication
zh_TW: 電子出版品

en: Encrypt the archive header
zh_TW: 加密壓縮檔檔頭

en: Engrampa Archive Manager
zh_TW: Engrampa 壓縮檔管理員

en: Engrampa is a fork of File Roller and part of the MATE Desktop Environment. If you would like to know more about MATE and Engrampa, please visit the project's home page.
zh_TW: Engrampa 是 File Roller 的分支，且為 MATE 桌面環境的一部分。如果您想要知道更多關於 MATE 與 Engrampa 的資訊，請造訪專案首頁。

en: Engrampa is an archive manager for the MATE Desktop Environment.
zh_TW: Engrampa 是為 MATE 桌面環境設計的壓縮檔管理程式。

en: Engrampa is an archive manager for the MATE environment. It allows you to create and modify archives, view the contents of an archive, view a file contained in an archive, and extract files from archive.
zh_TW: Engrampa 是 MATE 桌面環境的壓縮檔管理員。它讓您可以建立並修改壓縮檔、檢視壓縮檔內容、檢視包含在壓縮檔內的檔案，以及從壓縮檔中解壓縮出檔案。

en: Engrampa is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: 發布 Engrampa 的目的是希望它有用，但沒有任何擔保。甚至沒有適合特定目的而隱含的擔保。更詳細的情況請參閱 GNU 通用公共許可證。

en: Engrampa is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: Engrampa 是自由軟體，您可以遵照自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 出版的 GNU 通用公共許可證條款 (GNU General Public License) 第二版來修改和重新發布這一程式，或者自由選擇使用任何更新的版本。

en: Engrampa is only a front-end (a graphical interface) to archiving programs like tar and zip. The supported file types are:
zh_TW: Engrampa 只是壓縮程式（如 tar 與 zip）的（圖形化）前端。支援的檔案類型有：

en: Enter the password for the archive '%s'.
zh_TW: 請輸入壓縮檔‘%s’的密碼。

en: Exclude folders that are symbolic lin_ks
zh_TW: 不包括是符號連結的資料夾(_K)

en: Extension(s)
zh_TW: 延伸檔名

en: Extract
zh_TW: 解開

en: Extract Here
zh_TW: 在此解壓縮

en: Extract To...
zh_TW: 解壓縮至…

en: Extract archive
zh_TW: 解開壓縮檔

en: Extract archives asking the destination folder and quit the program
zh_TW: 解開壓縮檔並詢問目的地資料夾，然後離開程式

en: Extract archives to the specified folder and quit the program
zh_TW: 解開壓縮檔到指定的資料夾，然後離開程式

en: Extract files from the archive
zh_TW: 從壓縮檔中解開檔案

en: Extract the contents of the archives in the archive folder and quit the program
zh_TW: 在壓縮檔的資料夾下解開壓縮檔的內容，然後結束程式

en: Extract the selected archive
zh_TW: 解開已選的壓縮檔

en: Extract the selected archive to the current position
zh_TW: 在目前的位置解開已選取的壓縮檔

en: Extracting file:
zh_TW: 正在解開檔案：

en: Extracting files from "%s"
zh_TW: 正在從「%s」解壓縮檔案

en: Extraction completed successfully
zh_TW: 解壓完成

en: Extraction not performed
zh_TW: 未進行解壓縮

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: FOLDER
zh_TW: 資料夾

[ctx: File]
en: Date Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

[ctx: File]
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

[ctx: File]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: File]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: File]
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: File]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: File]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: File]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: File Format
zh_TW: 檔案格式

en: File _Format: %s
zh_TW: 檔案格式(_F)：%s

en: File format not recognized
zh_TW: 無法辨識檔案格式

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_TW: 檔案不是有效的 .desktop 檔案

en: File not found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案。

en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找：

en: Find…
zh_TW: 尋找…

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: GZip compressed file
zh_TW: GZip 壓縮檔

en: Getting the file list
zh_TW: 取得檔案清單

en: Go to the home location
zh_TW: 回到個人資料夾

en: Go to the next visited location
zh_TW: 前住下一個曾經瀏覽的位置

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh_TW: 回到上一個曾經瀏覽的位置

en: Go up one level
zh_TW: 上一層

en: How to sort files
zh_TW: 如何排序檔案

en: ISO-9660 Disk Image (.iso) [Read-only mode]
zh_TW: ISO-9660 磁碟映像檔 (.iso) [唯讀模式]

en: Include _files:
zh_TW: 包含檔案(_F)：

en: Information about the program
zh_TW: 關於這個程式的資訊

en: It enables the ability to support 'unar' over .zip archives.
zh_TW: 它支援對 .zip 壓縮檔使用 'unar' 的能力。

en: Java Archive (.jar)
zh_TW: Java 壓縮檔 (.jar)

en: Java Enterprise archive (.ear)
zh_TW: Java Enterprise 壓縮檔 (.ear)

en: Java Web Archive (.war)
zh_TW: Java Web 壓縮檔 (.war)

en: LHA Archive (.lzh, .lha)
zh_TW: LHA 壓縮檔 (.lzh, .lha)

en: LZMA compressed file
zh_TW: LZMA 壓縮檔

en: LZO compressed file
zh_TW: LZO 壓縮檔

en: LZip compressed file
zh_TW: LZip 壓縮檔

en: Last Output
zh_TW: 上一個輸出訊息

en: Last modified:
zh_TW: 修改日期：

en: List Mode
zh_TW: 清單模式

en: List of applications entered in the Open file dialog and not associated with the file type.
zh_TW: 進入開啟檔案對話框，而未關聯到檔案類型的應用程式清單。

en: Load Options
zh_TW: 載入選項

en: Loading "%s"
zh_TW: 正在載入「%s」

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Max history length
zh_TW: 最大歷史長度

en: Max number of items in the Open Recents menu.
zh_TW: 在開啟的最近使用選單中的最大項目數。

en: Name "%s" is not valid because it contains at least one of the following characters: %s, please type other name.
zh_TW: 名稱「%s」無效，因為它含有以下的至少一個字元： %s ，請使用其它名稱。

en: Name column width
zh_TW: 名稱欄寬度

en: New name is the same as old one, please type other name.
zh_TW: 新名稱與舊的相同，請輸入其他名稱。

en: New name is void, please type a name.
zh_TW: 新名稱為空白，請輸入一個名稱。

en: New…
zh_TW: 新增…

en: Not a launchable item
zh_TW: 不是可以啟動的項目

en: Number of files:
zh_TW: 檔案數目：

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open _Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的(_R)

en: Open a recently used archive
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的壓縮檔

en: Open archive
zh_TW: 開啟壓縮檔

en: Open selected files with an application
zh_TW: 使用其它程式開啟已選取的檔案

en: Open the selected file
zh_TW: 開啟選取的檔案

en: Open the selected folder
zh_TW: 顯示已選的資料夾

en: OpenDocument Presentation
zh_TW: 開放文件格式簡報

en: OpenDocument Presentation Template
zh_TW: 開放文件格式簡報範本

en: OpenDocument Spreadsheet
zh_TW: 開放文件格式試算表

en: OpenDocument Spreadsheet Template
zh_TW: 開放文件格式試算表範本

en: OpenDocument Text
zh_TW: 開放文件格式文字

en: OpenDocument Text Template
zh_TW: 開放文件格式文字範本

en: Open…
zh_TW: 開啟…

en: Over_write existing files
zh_TW: 覆寫既有的檔案(_W)

en: Overwrite existing files
zh_TW: 覆寫已存在的檔案

en: Pass_word…
zh_TW: 密碼(_W)…

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Paste Selection
zh_TW: 將已選的貼上

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼到剪貼板

en: Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 請使用其它的名字。

en: Please wait…
zh_TW: 請稍候…

en: Process paused
zh_TW: 程序已暫停

en: RAR Archived Comic Book (.cbr)
zh_TW: RAR 壓縮漫畫書 (.cbr)

en: RPM Package Manager (.rpm) [Read-only mode]
zh_TW: RPM 軟體包管理程式 (.rpm) [唯讀模式]

en: RZip compressed file
zh_TW: RZip 壓縮檔

en: Rar Archived Comic Book
zh_TW: Rar 壓縮漫畫書

en: Re-crea_te folders
zh_TW: 重新建立資料夾(_E)

en: Reading "%s"
zh_TW: 正在讀取「%s」

en: Recompressing archive
zh_TW: 重新壓縮檔案

en: Recreate the folders stored in the archive
zh_TW: 重新建立儲存在壓縮檔內的資料夾

en: Red Hat Package Manager file
zh_TW: Red Hat 套件管理員檔案

en: Reload current archive
zh_TW: 重新載入目前的壓縮檔

en: Removing file:
zh_TW: 正在移除檔案：

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename the selection
zh_TW: 將已選的檔案重新命名

en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 全部取代(_A)

en: Replace file "%s"?
zh_TW: 取代檔案「%s」？

en: Reverse the list order
zh_TW: 清單以相反次序排列

en: S_elect the files you want to update:
zh_TW: 選擇想要更新的檔案(_E):

en: Sa_ve Options
zh_TW: 儲存選項(_V)

en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存新檔…

en: Save Options
zh_TW: 儲存選項

en: Save the current archive with a different name
zh_TW: 以不同的名稱儲存目前的壓縮檔

en: Saving "%s"
zh_TW: 正在儲存「%s」

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select all files
zh_TW: 選取所有檔案

en: Self-extracting zip
zh_TW: 自解 zip 壓縮檔

en: Session management options:
zh_TW: 作業階段管理選項:

en: Show archive properties
zh_TW: 顯示壓縮檔的屬性

en: Show session management options
zh_TW: 顯示作業階段管理選項

en: Show the _Files and Quit
zh_TW: 顯示檔案並結束(_F)

en: Show the application's version
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式的版本

en: Single files compressed with gzip (.gz), brotli (.br), bzip (.bz), bzip2 (.bz2), compress (.Z), lrzip (.lrz), lzip (.lz), lzop (.lzo), rzip(.rz), xz (.xz).
zh_TW: 以下列程式壓縮的單一檔案：gzip (.gz), brotli (.br), bzip (.bz), bzip2 (.bz2), compress (.Z), lrzip (.lrz), lzip (.lz), lzop (.lzo), rzip(.rz), xz (.xz)。

en: Sort file list by file size
zh_TW: 依檔案大小排列檔案清單

en: Sort file list by location
zh_TW: 依路徑排列檔案清單

en: Sort file list by modification time
zh_TW: 依修改時間排列檔案清單

en: Sort file list by name
zh_TW: 依名稱排列檔案清單

en: Sort file list by type
zh_TW: 依類型排列檔案清單

en: Sort type
zh_TW: 排序類型

en: Specify a password for this archive
zh_TW: 指定這壓縮檔的密碼

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_TW: 指定含有已儲存組態的檔案

en: Specify session management ID
zh_TW: 指定作業階段管理 ID

en: Split into _volumes of
zh_TW: 分割大小為(_V)

en: Starting %s
zh_TW: 準備啟動 %s

en: Stat_usbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_U)

en: Stop current operation
zh_TW: 停止目前的操作

en: Stuffit Archives (.bin, .sit)
zh_TW: Stuffit 壓縮檔 (.bin, .sit)

en: Tape Archive File uncompressed (.tar) or compressed with: gzip (.tar.gz, .tgz), brotli (.tar.br), bzip (.tar.bz, .tbz), bzip2 (.tar.bz2, .tbz2), compress (.tar.Z, .taz), lrzip (.tar.lrz, .tlrz), lzip (.tar.lz, .tlz), lzop (.tar.lzo, .tzo), 7zip (.tar.7z), xz (.tar.xz), Zstandard (.zst)
zh_TW: 未壓縮的 Tar (.tar) 或以下列程式壓縮：gzip (.tar.gz, .tgz), brotli (.tar.br), bzip (.tar.bz, .tbz), bzip2 (.tar.bz2, .tbz2), compress (.tar.Z, .taz), lrzip (.tar.lrz, .tlrz), lzip (.tar.lz, .tlz), lzop (.tar.lzo, .tzo), 7zip (.tar.7z), xz (.tar.xz), Zstandard (.zst)

en: Tar compressed with 7z
zh_TW: 以 7z 壓縮的 tar

en: Tar compressed with brotli
zh_TW: 以 brotli 壓縮的 tar

en: Tar compressed with bzip
zh_TW: 以 bzip 壓縮的 tar

en: Tar compressed with bzip2
zh_TW: 以 bzip2 壓縮的 tar

en: Tar compressed with compress
zh_TW: 使用 compress 壓縮的 Tar 檔案

en: Tar compressed with gzip
zh_TW: 以 gzip 壓縮的 tar

en: Tar compressed with lrzip
zh_TW: 以 lrzip 壓縮的 tar

en: Tar compressed with lzip
zh_TW: 以 lzip 壓縮的 tar

en: Tar compressed with lzma
zh_TW: 以 lzma 壓縮的 tar

en: Tar compressed with lzop
zh_TW: 以 lzop 壓縮的 tar

en: Tar compressed with xz
zh_TW: 以 xz 壓縮的 tar

en: Tar compressed with zstd
zh_TW: 以 zstd 壓縮的 tar

en: Tar uncompressed
zh_TW: 未壓縮的 Tar 格式

en: Test Result
zh_TW: 測試結果

en: Test whether the archive contains errors
zh_TW: 測試壓縮檔是否含有錯誤

en: Testing "%s"
zh_TW: 正在測試「%s」

en: The archive is already present.  Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 壓縮檔已經存在，您要覆寫它嗎？

en: The default size for volumes.
zh_TW: 卷冊的預設大小。

en: The default width of the name column in the file list.
zh_TW: 在檔案清單中的預設名稱欄位寬度。

en: The file has been modified with an external application. If you don't update the file in the archive, all of your changes will be lost. | %u files have been modified with an external application. If you don't update the files in the archive, all of your changes will be lost.
zh_TW[0]: %u 個檔案已被外部應用程式所修改。如果不更新在壓縮檔中的檔案，將會失去所有變更。

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it cannot contain the characters: %s
    
    %s
zh_TW: 名稱“%s”無效，因為包含字元：%s
    
    %s

en: The program was not able to find out the file format you want to use for `%s'. Please make sure to use a known extension for that file or manually choose a file format from the list below.
zh_TW: 此程式無法找出您要用於「%s」的檔案格式。請確定該檔案使用已知的延伸檔名或手動從下列清單中選擇檔案格式。

en: There is no command installed for %s files.
    Do you want to search for a command to open this file?
zh_TW: 並未安裝用於 %s 檔案的應用程式。
    是否要搜尋可以開啟這個檔案的指令？

en: There was an internal error trying to search for applications:
zh_TW: 嘗試搜尋應用程式時發生內部的錯誤：

en: This archive type cannot be modified
zh_TW: 不能修改這種壓縮類型

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: UNIX CPIO Archive (.cpio)
zh_TW: UNIX CPIO 壓縮檔 (.cpio)

en: Unix CPIO Archive
zh_TW: Unix CPIO 壓縮檔

en: Unix Compressed Archive file
zh_TW: Unix 壓縮檔

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_TW: 無法辨識的桌面檔案版本「%s」

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_TW: 無法辨識的啟動選項：%d

en: Update the file "%s" in the archive "%s"?
zh_TW: 是否更新壓縮檔「%2$s」中的檔案「%1$s」？

en: Update the files in the archive "%s"?
zh_TW: 是否更新壓縮檔「%s」中的檔案？

en: Use MIME icons
zh_TW: 使用 MIME 圖示

en: View All _Files
zh_TW: 顯示所有檔案(_F)

en: View as a F_older
zh_TW: 以資料夾方式顯示(_O)

en: View statusbar
zh_TW: 檢視狀態列

en: View the folders pane
zh_TW: 檢視資料夾窗格

en: View the main toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示主工具列

en: View the output produced by the last executed command
zh_TW: 顯示上一個已執行命令所產生的輸出訊息

en: View the statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: View toolbar
zh_TW: 檢視工具列

en: What criteria must be used to arrange files. Possible values: name, size, type, time, path.
zh_TW: 要使用什麼標準來排列檔案。可能的值：name、size、type、time、path。

en: Whether to display the folders pane.
zh_TW: 是否顯示資料夾面板。

en: Whether to display the statusbar.
zh_TW: 是否顯示狀態列。

en: Whether to display the toolbar.
zh_TW: 是否顯示工具列

en: Whether to encrypt the archive header. If the header is encrypted the password will be required to list the archive content as well.
zh_TW: 是否加密壓縮檔檔頭。若檔頭被加密，則列出壓縮檔內容時也需要密碼。

en: Whether to sort in ascending or descending direction. Possible values: ascending, descending.
zh_TW: 是否要以遞增或遞減的方向排序。可能的值：遞增、遞減。

en: Whether to view all files in the archive (all_files), or view the archive as a folder (as_folder).
zh_TW: 是否在壓縮檔中檢視所有的檔案 (all_files)，或是將壓縮檔作為一個資料夾檢視 (as_folder)。

en: WinAce Compressed File (.ace)
zh_TW: WinAce 壓縮檔 (.ace)

en: WinRAR Compressed Archive (.rar)
zh_TW: WinRAR 壓縮檔 (.rar)

en: Windows Imaging Format
zh_TW: Windows 映像格式

en: Xz compressed file
zh_TW: Xz 壓縮檔

en: You can't add an archive to itself.
zh_TW: 您無法將壓縮檔加入壓縮檔自身。

en: You don't have permission to create an archive in this folder
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限在這個資料夾中建立壓縮檔

en: You don't have the right permissions to create an archive in the destination folder.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限在目的地資料夾中建立壓縮檔。

en: You don't have the right permissions to extract archives in the folder "%s"
zh_TW: 您並沒有足夠的權限在資料夾“%s”中將壓縮檔解壓

en: You don't have the right permissions to read files from folder "%s"
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限讀取資料夾“%s”中的檔案

en: You don't have the right permissions.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限。

en: You have to specify an archive name.
zh_TW: 您必須指定壓縮檔的名稱。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Engrampa; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA
zh_TW: 您應該已經和 Engrampa 一起收到一份 GNU 通用公共許可證的副本。如果還沒有，寫信給：Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA

en: ZIP Archive (.zip)
zh_TW: ZIP 壓縮檔 (.zip)

en: ZIP Archived Comic Book (.cbz)
zh_TW: ZIP 壓縮漫畫書 (.cbz)

en: ZOO Compressed Archive File (.zoo)
zh_TW: ZOO 壓縮檔 (.zoo)

en: Zip Archived Comic Book
zh_TW: Zip 壓縮漫畫書

en: Zstandard compressed file
zh_TW: Zstandard 壓縮檔

en: [read only]
zh_TW: [唯讀]

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _About Archive Manager
zh_TW: 關於壓縮檔管理員(_A)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Add Files…
zh_TW: 加入檔案(_A)…

en: _All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: _Archive
zh_TW: 壓縮檔(_A)

en: _Arrange Files
zh_TW: 排列檔案(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Destination folder:
zh_TW: 目的地資料夾(_D)：

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Encrypt the file list
zh_TW: 加密此檔案清單(_E)

en: _Encrypt the file list too
zh_TW: 同時加密此檔案清單(_E)

en: _Exclude folders:
zh_TW: 排除的資料夾(_E)：

en: _Extract
zh_TW: 解開(_E)

en: _Extract…
zh_TW: 解開(_E)…

en: _Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱(_F):

en: _Files:
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)：

en: _Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾(_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Include subfolders
zh_TW: 包括子目錄(_I)

en: _Last Output
zh_TW: 上一個輸出訊息(_L)

en: _Load Options
zh_TW: 載入選項(_L)

en: _Location:
zh_TW: 位置(_L):

en: _New file name:
zh_TW: 新的檔案名稱(_N)：

en: _New folder name:
zh_TW: 新的資料夾名稱(_N)：

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Open With…
zh_TW: 以其它程式開啟(_O)…

en: _Open the Archive
zh_TW: 開啟壓縮檔(_O)

en: _Options Name:
zh_TW: 選項名稱(_O)：

en: _Other Options
zh_TW: 其他選項(_O)

en: _Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(_O)

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Pause
zh_TW: 暫停(_P)

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: _Rename…
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)…

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: _Reset Options
zh_TW: 重設選項(_R)

en: _Resume
zh_TW: 復原(_R)

en: _Reversed Order
zh_TW: 相反次序(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Search Command
zh_TW: 搜尋指令(_S)

en: _Selected files
zh_TW: 已選檔案(_S)

en: _Show the Files
zh_TW: 顯示檔案(_S)

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 跳過(_S)

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

en: _Test Integrity
zh_TW: 測試完整性(_T)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: _Update
zh_TW: 更新(_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: by T_ype
zh_TW: 依類型(_Y)

en: by _Date Modified
zh_TW: 依修改日期(_D)

en: by _Location
zh_TW: 依位置(_L)

en: by _Name
zh_TW: 依名稱(_N)

en: by _Size
zh_TW: 依大小(_S)

en: example: *.o; *.bak
zh_TW: 例如： *.o; *.bak

en: example: *.txt; *.doc
zh_TW: 例如：*.txt; *.doc

en: if TRUE will display icons depending on the file type (slower), otherwise will use always the same icon for all files (faster).
zh_TW: 若設定為 TRUE 將會依據檔案類型顯示圖示（較慢），否則將會總是在所有的檔案上使用相同的圖示（較快）。
