eom 1.25.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (324 entries)

en:  (invalid Unicode)
zh_TW: （無效的萬國碼）

en: %.1f (35mm film)
zh_TW: %.1f (35mm 軟片)

en: %.1f (lens)
zh_TW: %.1f (鏡片)

en: <b>%f:</b> original filename
zh_TW: <b>%f:</b> 原始檔案名稱

en: <b>%n:</b> counter
zh_TW: <b>%n:</b> 計數

en: A trash for "%s" couldn't be found. Do you want to remove this image permanently?
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」的回收筒。是否要永久移除這個圖片？

en: A value greater than 0 determines the seconds an image stays on screen until the next one is shown automatically. Zero disables the automatic browsing.
zh_TW: 大於 0 的值表示，直到下一張圖片自動顯示之前，這張圖片的停留時間。0 表示取消自動瀏覽功能。

en: About Eye of MATE
zh_TW: 關於 Eye of MATE

en: About this application
zh_TW: 關於此程式

en: Active plugins
zh_TW: 啟用外掛程式

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All Images
zh_TW: 所有圖片

en: Allow zoom greater than 100% initially
zh_TW: 允許初始時縮放比例大於 100%

en: Aperture
zh_TW: 光圈

en: Aperture Value:
zh_TW: 光圈值：

en: Are you sure you want to move
    "%s" to the trash?
zh_TW: 確定要將“%s”移至回收筒嗎？

en: As _background
zh_TW: 以背景表示(_B)

en: As check _pattern
zh_TW: 以勾選胚騰表示(_P)

en: As custom c_olor:
zh_TW: 以自選顏色表示(_O):

en: As custom color:
zh_TW: 以自選顏色表示：

en: At least two file names are equal.
zh_TW: 最少有兩個檔案的名稱相同。

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: Automatic orientation
zh_TW: 自動調整方向

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Browse and rotate images
zh_TW: 瀏覽及更改圖片的方向

en: Bytes:
zh_TW: 位元組：

en: C_enter:
zh_TW: 置中(_C):

en: Camera
zh_TW: 照相機

en: Camera Model:
zh_TW: 相機型號：

en: Changes the visibility of the image collection pane in the current window
zh_TW: 在目前的視窗中切換是否顯示資訊窗格

en: Changes the visibility of the side pane in the current window
zh_TW: 在目前的視窗中切換是否顯示側邊窗格

en: Changes the visibility of the statusbar in the current window
zh_TW: 在目前的視窗中切換是否顯示狀態列

en: Changes the visibility of the toolbar in the current window
zh_TW: 在目前的視窗中切換是否顯示工具列

en: Choose a folder
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料夾

en: Close _without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉但不儲存(_W)

en: Close main window without asking to save changes.
zh_TW: 關閉主視窗而不詢問是否儲存變更。

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Collection
zh_TW: 圖片集

en: Color for Transparent Areas
zh_TW: 表示透明區域的顏色

en: Copy the selected image to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將選取的圖片複製至剪貼簿

en: Copyright:
zh_TW: 版權：

en: Could not display help for Eye of MATE
zh_TW: 無法顯示 Eye of MATE 的說明文件。

en: Could not load image '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法載入圖片‘%s’。

en: Couldn't access trash.
zh_TW: 無法存取回收筒。

en: Couldn't allocate memory for loading JPEG file
zh_TW: 無法分配記憶體來載入 JPEG 檔案

en: Couldn't create temporary file for saving: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔來儲存： %s

en: Couldn't delete file
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date in statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列中的日期

en: Date/Time:
zh_TW: 日期/時刻：

en: Delay in seconds until showing the next image
zh_TW: 延遲多少秒才顯示下一張圖片

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Destination folder:
zh_TW: 目的地資料夾:

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Determines how transparency should be indicated. Valid values are checked, color and none. If color is chosen, then the trans-color key determines the color value used.
zh_TW: 決定表示透明的方式。有效的值為「checked」、「color」及「none」。如果選取 color，則以 trans-color 設定鍵來決定使用哪種顏色。

en: Disable image collection
zh_TW: 停用圖片集

en: EXIF not supported for this file format.
zh_TW: 本檔案格式不支 EXIF。

en: E_xpand images to fit screen
zh_TW: 放大至適合螢幕的大小(_X)

en: East
zh_TW: 東

en: Edit Image
zh_TW: 編輯圖片

en: Edit the application toolbar
zh_TW: 編輯應用程式工具列

en: Edit the current image using %s
zh_TW: 使用 %s 編輯目前的圖片

en: Enlarge the image
zh_TW: 放大該圖片

en: Error launching appearance preferences dialog:
zh_TW: 啟動外觀偏好設定對話框時發生錯誤：

en: Error on deleting image %s
zh_TW: 當刪除圖片 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error printing file:
    %s
zh_TW: 列印檔案時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Exposure
zh_TW: 曝光

en: Exposure Time:
zh_TW: 曝光時間：

en: External program to use for editing images
zh_TW: 用以編輯圖片的外部程式

en: Extrapolate Image
zh_TW: 對圖片使用外推法

en: Eye of MATE Image Viewer
zh_TW: Eye of MATE 圖片檢視器

en: Eye of MATE Preferences
zh_TW: Eye of MATE 偏好設定

en: Eye of MATE could not determine a supported writable file format based on the filename.
zh_TW: Eye of MATE 無法依據此檔案名稱來判斷是否為可寫入的檔案格式。

en: Eye of MATE is a simple graphics viewer for the MATE Desktop Environment.
zh_TW: Eye of MATE 是為 MATE 桌面環境設計的簡易圖片檢視器。

en: Eye of MATE is a simple viewer for browsing images on your computer. Once an image is loaded, you can zoom and rotate the image, and also view subsequent images in the directory the image was loaded from.
zh_TW: Eye of MATE 是一個可以讓您在您的電腦上瀏覽圖片的簡單檢視器。只要圖片一載入，您就可以縮放或旋轉圖片，也可以檢視圖片所在的資料夾中的其他圖片。

en: File Name Preview
zh_TW: 檔案名稱預覽

en: File Path Specifications
zh_TW: 檔案路徑規則

en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: File format is unknown or unsupported
zh_TW: 檔案格式未知或不支援

en: Filename format:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱格式:

en: Fit
zh_TW: 符合

en: Fit the image to the window
zh_TW: 圖片符合視窗尺寸

en: Flash:
zh_TW: 閃光燈：

en: Flip _Horizontal
zh_TW: 左右相反(_H)

en: Flip _Vertical
zh_TW: 上下顛倒(_V)

en: Focal Length
zh_TW: 焦距

en: Focal Length:
zh_TW: 焦距：

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Fullscreen with double-click
zh_TW: 雙擊全螢幕模式

en: GPS Data
zh_TW: GPS 資料

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Go to a random image of the collection
zh_TW: 移至圖片集的隨意圖片

en: Go to the first image of the collection
zh_TW: 移至圖片集的第一張圖片

en: Go to the last image of the collection
zh_TW: 移至圖片集的最後一張圖片

en: Go to the next image of the collection
zh_TW: 移至圖片集的下一張圖片

en: Go to the previous image of the collection
zh_TW: 移至圖片集的上一幅圖片

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Help on this application
zh_TW: 本應用程式的說明文件

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: ISO Speed Rating:
zh_TW: ISO 速率：

en: If activated and no image is loaded in the active window, the file chooser will display the user's pictures folder using the XDG special user directories. If deactivated or the pictures folder has not been set up, it will show the current working directory.
zh_TW: 如果在使用中而目前的視窗沒有載入圖片，檔案選擇程式會顯示使用 XDG 特殊使用者目錄的照片資料夾。如果沒有使用或照片資料夾尚未設定，就會顯示目前的工作目錄。

en: If activated, Eye of MATE won't ask for confirmation when moving images to the trash. It will still ask if any of the files cannot be moved to the trash and would be deleted instead.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，Eye of MATE 在將圖片移至回收筒時不會要求確認。但是當檔案中有任何一個無法移至回收筒而必須直接刪除時仍會先詢問。

en: If activated, the detailed metadata list in the properties dialog will be moved to its own page in the dialog. This should make the dialog more usable on smaller screens, e.g. as used by netbooks. If disabled, the widget will be embedded on the "Metadata" page.
zh_TW: 如果在使用中，在屬性對話盒中的詳細中繼資料清單會移至對話盒中自已的頁面。這樣會讓對話盒在小型螢幕上更易於使用，例如用於輕省筆電。如果停用則此視窗元件會內嵌於「中繼資料」頁面。

en: If the transparency key has the value COLOR, then this key determines the color which is used for indicating transparency.
zh_TW: 如果表示透明的設定鍵的值是‘COLOR’，這個設定鍵會決定哪一種顏色會用來表示透明。

en: If this is active, the color set by the background-color key will be used to fill the area behind the image. If it is not set, the current GTK+ theme will determine the fill color.
zh_TW: 如果使用這個選項，會使用 background-color 設定鍵指定的顏色填滿圖片後的區域。如果沒有指定，則由目前的  GTK+ 布景主題決定要填入的顏色。

en: If this is set to FALSE small images will not be stretched to fit into the screen initially.
zh_TW: 如果將這設定為‘FALSE’，小型圖片將不會被在初始時延展為符合視窗的大小。

en: If you don't save, all your changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 如果不儲存，您所有的變更將會消失。

en: If you don't save, your changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 如果您不儲存它們，您的變更就會消失。

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image Data
zh_TW: 圖片資料

en: Image Enhancements
zh_TW: 圖片增強

en: Image Properties
zh_TW: 圖片屬性

en: Image Settings
zh_TW: 圖片設定

en: Image Taking Conditions
zh_TW: 拍照時的環境狀態

en: Image View
zh_TW: 圖片顯示

en: Image Zoom
zh_TW: 圖片縮放

en: Image collection pane position.
zh_TW: 圖片集窗格位置。

en: Image loading failed.
zh_TW: 載入圖片失敗。

en: In
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Inches
zh_TW: 英吋

en: Interpolate Image
zh_TW: 對圖片使用內插法

en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字:

en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: Left
zh_TW: 左邊

en: List of active plugins. It doesn't contain the "Location" of the active plugins. See the .eom-plugin file for obtaining the "Location" of a given plugin.
zh_TW: 使用中外掛程式的清單。這裡沒有包含這些外掛程式的「位置」。請參閱 .eom-plugin 檔案來取得這些外掛程式的「位置」資訊。

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Loop through the image sequence
zh_TW: 依圖片順序循環顯示

en: Maker Note
zh_TW: 拍攝者附記

[ctx: MessageArea]
en: Hi_de
zh_TW: 隱藏(_D)

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中繼資料

en: Metering
zh_TW: 測光

en: Metering Mode:
zh_TW: 測光模式：

en: Millimeters
zh_TW: 毫米

en: Mirror the image horizontally
zh_TW: 水平鏡射該圖片

en: Mirror the image vertically
zh_TW: 垂直鏡射該圖片

en: Move the selected image to the trash folder
zh_TW: 將選定的圖片移至回收筒

en: Move the selected item on the toolbar
zh_TW: 將選取的項目移至工具列

en: Move to _Trash
zh_TW: 移動到資源回收筒(_T)

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: No image loaded.
zh_TW: 沒有載入圖片。

en: No images found in '%s'.
zh_TW: 在「%s」中找不到圖片。

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: North
zh_TW: 北

en: Open Containing _Folder
zh_TW: 開啟包含的資料夾(_F)

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Open Image
zh_TW: 開啟圖片

en: Open _with
zh_TW: 以此開啟(_W)

en: Open a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式開啟

en: Open in slideshow mode
zh_TW: 以投影片模式開啟

en: Open the selected image with a different application
zh_TW: 使用不同的應用程式開啟選定的圖片

en: Opening image "%s"
zh_TW: 正在開啟圖片「%s」

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Page Setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Pause Slideshow
zh_TW: 暫停投影片

en: Pause or resume the slideshow
zh_TW: 暫停或繼續播放投影片

en: Please try a different file extension like .png or .jpg.
zh_TW: 請嘗試不同的延伸檔名如 .png 或 .jpg。

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Prefere_nces
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_N)

en: Preferences for Eye of MATE
zh_TW: Eye of MATE 偏好設定

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Print the selected image
zh_TW: 列印選定的圖片

en: Prope_rties
zh_TW: 屬性(_R)

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Randomize the image sequence
zh_TW: 圖片順序隨機化

en: Reload Image
zh_TW: 重新載入圖片

en: Reload current image
zh_TW: 重新載入目前的圖片

en: Remove the selected item from the toolbar
zh_TW: 從工具列移除選取的項目

en: Remove the selected toolbar
zh_TW: 移除選取的工具列

en: Rename from:
zh_TW: 重新命名格式:

en: Replace spaces with underscores
zh_TW: 以底線替代空格

en: Right
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Rotate Counterc_lockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針方向旋轉(_L)

en: Rotate the image 90 degrees to the left
zh_TW: 向左 90 度旋轉該圖片

en: Rotate the image 90 degrees to the right
zh_TW: 向右 90 度旋轉該圖片

en: Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: 執行「%s --help」可列出命令列中可用的完整選項。

en: S_elect the images you want to save:
zh_TW: 請選擇要儲存的圖片(_E):

en: S_lideshow
zh_TW: 投影播放(_L)

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存檔案

en: Save Image
zh_TW: 儲存圖片

en: Save _As
zh_TW: 另存為(_A)

en: Save _As…
zh_TW: 儲存為(_A)…

en: Save changes in currently selected images
zh_TW: 儲存對目前選定圖片所做的變更

en: Save changes to image "%s" before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉前要儲存修改到圖片「%s」嗎？

en: Save the selected images with a different name
zh_TW: 將選定的圖片儲存為不同的名稱

en: Saving image "%s" (%u/%u)
zh_TW: 儲存圖片「%s」(%u/%u)

en: Saving image locally…
zh_TW: 將圖片儲存到本地端…

en: Scroll wheel zoom
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪縮放

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Sequence
zh_TW: 播放順序

en: Set as _Desktop Background
zh_TW: 設為桌面背景(_D)

en: Set the selected image as the desktop background
zh_TW: 將選取的圖片設為桌布

en: Show the application's version
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式的版本

en: Show the current image in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式顯示目前的圖片

en: Show the folder which contains this file in the file manager
zh_TW: 在檔案管理員中顯示包含此檔案的資料夾

en: Show the image at its normal size
zh_TW: 以圖片的原始尺寸顯示

en: Show the properties and metadata of the selected image
zh_TW: 顯示選定圖片的屬性和中繼資料

en: Show “_%s”
zh_TW: 顯示「%s」

en: Show/Hide the image collection pane scroll buttons.
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏圖片集窗格捲軸按鈕。

en: Show/Hide the image collection pane.
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏圖片集窗格。

en: Show/Hide the window side pane.
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏視窗側邊窗格。

en: Show/Hide the window statusbar.
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏視窗的狀態列。

en: Show/Hide the window toolbar.
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏視窗的工具列。

en: Shrink the image
zh_TW: 縮小該圖片

en: Side _Pane
zh_TW: 側邊窗格(_P)

en: Simple image viewer
zh_TW: 簡單的圖片檢視器

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 投影片

en: Smooth images when zoomed-_in
zh_TW: 拉近時將圖片平滑化(_I)

en: Smooth images when zoomed-_out
zh_TW: 拉遠時將圖片平滑化(_O)

en: Some of the selected images can't be moved to the trash and will be removed permanently. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 有部分被選取的圖片不能移至回收筒，因而將被直接刪除。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: South
zh_TW: 南

en: Start a new instance instead of reusing an existing one
zh_TW: 啟動新的實體而非重複使用既存的

en: Start a slideshow view of the images
zh_TW: 以幻燈片檢視播放圖片

en: Start counter at:
zh_TW: 開始計數於：

en: T_oolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_O)

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Taken on
zh_TW: 拍攝日

en: Temporary file creation failed.
zh_TW: 建立暫存檔失敗。

en: The color that is used to fill the area behind the image. If the use-background-color key is not set, the color is determined by the active GTK+ theme instead.
zh_TW: 用來填滿圖片後方區域的顏色。如果沒有設定 use-background-color 設定鍵，則由使用的  GTK+ 布景主題來代替。

en: The desktop file name (including the ".desktop") of the application to use for editing images (when the "Edit Image" toolbar button is clicked). Set to the empty string to disable this feature.
zh_TW: 用以編輯圖片（當按下「編輯圖片」的工具列按鈕）的應用程式的 desktop 檔案名稱（包含「.desktop」）。將其設定為空字串以停用此功能。

en: The given locations contain no images.
zh_TW: 提供的位置並未包含圖片。

en: The image "%s" has been modified by an external application.
    Would you like to reload it?
zh_TW: 圖片「%s」已被外部應用程式修改。
    您是否想要重新載入它？

en: The image "%s" has been set as Desktop Background.
    Would you like to modify its appearance?
zh_TW: 圖片「%s」已被設為桌面背景。
    您是否想要修改它的外觀？

en: The image whose printing properties will be set up
zh_TW: 要進行列印設定的圖片

en: The information for the page where the image will be printed
zh_TW: 將列印圖片的頁面資訊

en: The multiplier to be applied when using the mouse scroll wheel for zooming. This value defines the zooming step used for each scroll event. For example, 0.05 results in a 5% zoom increment for each scroll event and 1.00 result in a 100% zoom increment.
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠滾輪縮放時的倍數。這個數值定義每次滾輪事件的縮放級數。舉例來說，0.05 代表每次滾輪事件會以 5% 縮放，而 1.00 代表每次滾輪事件會以 100% 縮放。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: 本程式係基於使用目的而加以散布，然而不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。詳情請參照 GNU 通用公共授權。

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: 本程式為自由軟體；您可依據自由軟體基金會所發表的 GNU 通用公共授權條款規定，就本程式再為散布與／或修改；無論您依據的是本授權的第二版或（您自行選擇的）任一日後發行的版本。

en: Time
zh_TW: 時刻

en: To:
zh_TW: 到:

en: Toolbar Editor
zh_TW: 工具列編輯器

en: Transformation failed.
zh_TW: 轉換失敗。

en: Transformation on unloaded image.
zh_TW: 改變未載入的圖片。

en: Transparency color
zh_TW: 表示透明的顏色

en: Transparency indicator
zh_TW: 表示透明的方式

en: Transparent Parts
zh_TW: 透明部分

en: Trash images without asking
zh_TW: 無需確認便將圖片移至回收筒

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Undo the last change in the image
zh_TW: 復原上次對該圖片所做的變更

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Use "%s" to open the selected image
zh_TW: 使用「%s」開啟選定的圖片

en: Use a custom background color
zh_TW: 使用自訂的背景顏色

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Viewing a slideshow
zh_TW: 檢視幻燈片

en: West
zh_TW: 西

en: Whether the file chooser should show the user's pictures folder if no images are loaded.
zh_TW: 如果沒有載入圖片，檔案選擇程式是否要顯示使用者的照片資料夾。

en: Whether the image collection pane should be resizable.
zh_TW: 圖片集窗格是否可以重設大小。

en: Whether the image should be extrapolated on zoom-in. This leads to blurry quality and is somewhat slower than non-extrapolated images.
zh_TW: 當縮放圖片時是否使用外推法處理。這樣會造成品質變模糊，但顯示時會比不使用外推法的來得慢。

en: Whether the image should be interpolated on zoom-out. This leads to better quality but is somewhat slower than non-interpolated images.
zh_TW: 當縮放圖片時是否使用內插法處理。這樣品質會較佳，但顯示時會比不使用內插法的來得慢。

en: Whether the image should be rotated automatically based on EXIF orientation.
zh_TW: 是否以 EXIF 的方向資料自動調整圖片的方向。

en: Whether the metadata list in the properties dialog should have its own page.
zh_TW: 屬性對話盒中的中繼資料清單是否要自成一個頁面。

en: Whether the scroll wheel should be used for zooming.
zh_TW: 是否使用滑鼠滾輪來做縮放動作。

en: Whether the sequence of images should be shown in an endless loop.
zh_TW: 在不斷循環播放圖片時是否顯示圖片的順序。

en: Whether the sequence of images should be shown in an random loop.
zh_TW: 在隨機播放圖片時是否顯示圖片的順序。

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: XMP Other
zh_TW: XMP 其他

en: XMP Rights Management
zh_TW: XMP 版權管理

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_TW: 您應該會連同版程式一起收到一份 GNU通用公共授權條款(GNU General Public License)的副本；如果沒有，請寫信給自由軟體基金會(Free Software Foundation, Inc.,51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 拉遠(_O)

en: Zoom multiplier
zh_TW: 縮放倍數

en: [FILE…]
zh_TW: [檔案…]

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Automatic orientation
zh_TW: 自動調整方向(_A)

en: _Best Fit
zh_TW: 最適大小(_B)

en: _Bottom:
zh_TW: 下(_B):

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Delete Toolbar
zh_TW: 刪除工具列(_D)

en: _Do not ask again during this session
zh_TW: 在這個作業階段中不要再詢問(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _First Image
zh_TW: 第一幅圖片(_F)

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: _Go
zh_TW: 前往(_G)

en: _Height:
zh_TW: 高度(_H):

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Image
zh_TW: 圖片(_I)

en: _Image Collection
zh_TW: 圖片集(_I)

en: _Last Image
zh_TW: 最後一幅圖片(_L)

en: _Left:
zh_TW: 左(_L):

en: _Loop sequence
zh_TW: 循環順序(_L)

en: _Move on Toolbar
zh_TW: 移至工具列(_M)

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一個(_N)

en: _Next Image
zh_TW: 下一幅圖片(_N)

en: _Normal Size
zh_TW: 正常大小(_N)

en: _Open Background Preferences
zh_TW: 開啟背景偏好設定(_O)

en: _Open…
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)…

en: _Previous
zh_TW: 上一個(_P)

en: _Previous Image
zh_TW: 上一幅圖片(_P)

en: _Print…
zh_TW: 列印(_P)…

en: _Random Image
zh_TW: 隨機圖片(_R)

en: _Random sequence
zh_TW: 隨機順序(_R)

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: _Remove from Toolbar
zh_TW: 從工具列移除(_R)

en: _Reset to Default
zh_TW: 重設為預設值(_R)

en: _Retry
zh_TW: 重試(_R)

en: _Right:
zh_TW: 右(_R):

en: _Rotate Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針方向旋轉(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Scaling:
zh_TW: 比率(_S):

en: _Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_S)

en: _Switch image after:
zh_TW: 在(_S)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Top:
zh_TW: 上(_T):

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: _Unit:
zh_TW: 單位(_U):

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(_W):

en: _Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近(_Z)

[ctx: action (to trash)]
en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收筒

en: as is
zh_TW: 原來格式

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒後拍下螢幕截圖
