mate-applets 1.25.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (561 entries)

en: 
    ESSID: %s
    RSSI: %d dBm
    RX Bitrate: %s
    TX Bitrate: %s
zh_TW: 
    ESSID：%s
    RSSI：%d dBm
    RX 位元率：%s
    TX 位元率：%s

en: 
    ESSID: %s
    Strength: %d %%
zh_TW: 
    ESSID：%s
    強度：%d %%

en: 
    in: %s out: %s
zh_TW: 
    連入：%s 連出：%s

en: 
    sum: %s
zh_TW: 
    總和：%s

en:  short GI)
zh_TW: 短 GI)

en: %d %s %d %s (%d%%) remaining
zh_TW: 可使用 %d %s %d %s，剩餘電量 %d%%

en: %d %s %d %s until charged (%d%%)
zh_TW: 距離完全充電還有 %d %s %d %s，剩餘電量 %d%%

en: %s is down
zh_TW: %s 已停止

en: %s:
    %.01f%% in use
zh_TW: %s:
    %.01f%% 使用中

en: %s:
    %.01f%% in use by programs
    %.01f%% in use as cache
zh_TW: %s:
    %.01f%% 被程式使用
    %.01f%% 用於快取

en: %s:
    Receiving %s
    Sending %s
zh_TW: %s：
    接收 %s
    傳送 %s

en: (mounted)
zh_TW: （已掛載）

en: (not mounted)
zh_TW: （未掛載）

en: (unknown)
zh_TW: （未知）

en: , width: %s
zh_TW: ，寬度：%s

en: 0 byte
zh_TW: 0 位元組

en: 0 for no label, 1 for percentage and 2 for time remaining.
zh_TW: ‘0’則沒有標籤，‘1’則顯示百分比，‘2’則顯示剩餘時間。

en: 20 MHz (no HT)
zh_TW: 20 MHz（非 HT）

en: <b>Running command %s failed</b>
    %s
zh_TW: <b>執行命令 %s 失敗</b>
    %s

en: A 0 value means to show CPU frequency, 1 to show frequency and units, and 2 to show percentage instead of frequency.
zh_TW: 數值 0 代表顯示處理器頻率，1 代表顯示頻率及單位，2 代表顯以百分比取代頻率顯示。

en: A 0 value means to show the applet in graphic mode (pixmap only), 1 to show the applet in text mode (not to show the pixmap) and 2 to show the applet in graphic and text mode.
zh_TW: 數值 0 代表面板程式以圖形模式顯示（只顯示 pixmap），1 代表以文字模式顯示（不顯示 pixmap），2 代表以文字及圖形模式顯示。

en: A MATE trash bin that lives in your panel. You can use it to view the trash or drag and drop items into the trash.
zh_TW: 面板上的回收筒。您可以用它來查看回收筒及將項目拖曳進去。

en: A goofy set of eyes for the MATE panel. They follow your mouse.
zh_TW: MATE 面板上的一對眼睛程式。它們會看著滑鼠游標的方向。

en: A little applet that displays some information on the traffic on the specified network device
zh_TW: 會顯示在指定網路裝置上流量的某些資訊的小型程式

en: A panel application for monitoring local weather conditions.
zh_TW: 監控本地天氣情況的面板程式。

en: A set of eyeballs for your panel
zh_TW: 在面板上顯示眼睛

en: A system load indicator
zh_TW: 系統負載指示器

en: A system load monitor capable of displaying graphs for CPU, ram, and swap space use, plus network traffic.
zh_TW: 系統負載監控程式可以顯示 CPU、記憶體、交換記憶及網路使用量。

en: A_ddress:
zh_TW: 地址(_A):

en: About AccessX Status
zh_TW: 關於 AccessX 狀態

en: About Battery Charge Monitor
zh_TW: 關於電池充電監視程式

en: About CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor
zh_TW: 關於 CPU 時脈調節監視程式

en: About Character Palette
zh_TW: 關於字元選擇盤

en: About Command Applet
zh_TW: 關於命令列小程式

en: About Disk Mounter
zh_TW: 關於磁碟掛載程式

en: About Eyes
zh_TW: 關於 Eyes

en: About MATE Netspeed
zh_TW: 關於 MATE Netspeed

en: About Sticky Notes
zh_TW: 關於便條

en: About System Monitor
zh_TW: 關於系統監控程式

en: About Timer Applet
zh_TW: 關於計時器小程式

en: About Trash Applet
zh_TW: 關於回收筒面板程式

en: About Weather Report
zh_TW: 關於天氣報告

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於…

en: AccessX Status
zh_TW: 無障礙環境狀態

en: AccessX Status Applet Factory
zh_TW: AccessX 狀態面板程式工廠

en: Add Palette
zh_TW: 加入選字盤

en: Add button
zh_TW: 加入按鈕

en: Address Entry
zh_TW: 地址輸入欄

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Applet for mounting and unmounting block volumes.
zh_TW: 掛載及卸載檔案系統的面板程式。

en: Applet refresh rate in milliseconds
zh_TW: 面板程式自動更新頻率（毫秒）

en: Auto change device
zh_TW: 自動變更裝置

en: Available palettes
zh_TW: 可供選用的字盤

en: B/s
zh_TW: 位元組/秒

en: Background color for disk load graph
zh_TW: 磁碟負載圖的背景色彩

en: Battery Charge Monitor
zh_TW: 電池電量監控程式

en: Battery Charge Monitor Preferences
zh_TW: 電池電量監控程式偏好設定

en: Battery Monitor
zh_TW: 電池電量監控程式

en: Battery Notice
zh_TW: 電池狀態通知

en: Battery Status Utility
zh_TW: 電池狀態公用程式

en: Battery charged (%d%%)
zh_TW: 電池已充電 (%d%%)

en: Battery fully re-charged
zh_TW: 電池電量全滿

en: Battery power low
zh_TW: 電池電量過低

en: Battery status unknown
zh_TW: 電池狀態不詳

en: Battstat Factory
zh_TW: Battstat 工廠

en: Beaufort scale
zh_TW: 蒲福氏風級

en: Beep for warnings
zh_TW: 顯示訊息時發出聲響

en: Beep when displaying a warning.
zh_TW: 顯示訊息時同時發出聲響。

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 運作方式

en: By default, sticky notes are given the current date as the title when they are created. This format is used; anything that can be parsed by strftime() is valid.
zh_TW: 當產生便條時，預設是使用該天的日期作為標題的。這裡指定顯示日期的格式，規定為任何 strftime() 能夠接受的格式。

en: Bytes in:
zh_TW: 位元組連入：

en: Bytes out:
zh_TW: 位元組連出：

en: CPU Frequency Monitor Preferences
zh_TW: CPU 頻率調整監控程式偏好設定

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor
zh_TW: CPU 頻率調整監控程式

en: CPU Load
zh_TW: CPU 負載

en: CPU frequency scaling unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援 CPU 頻率調整

en: CPU graph background color
zh_TW: CPU 負載圖的背景顏色

en: CPU to Monitor
zh_TW: 要監控的 CPU

en: C_ommand:
zh_TW: 指令(_O):

en: Cach_ed
zh_TW: 快取記憶(_E)

en: Can not launch the eyes applet.
zh_TW: 無法啟動小眼睛面板程式。

en: Cannot execute Caja
zh_TW: 無法執行 Caja

en: Cannot move items to trash, do you want to delete them immediately?
zh_TW: 無法將項目丟到回收筒，要立即刪除它嗎？

en: Cannot move some items to trash, do you want to delete these immediately?
zh_TW: 有些項目無法丟到回收筒，要立即刪除它嗎？

en: Celsius
zh_TW: 攝氏

en: Change CPU Frequency scaling
zh_TW: 調整 CPU 頻率

en: Change icon
zh_TW: 變更圖示

en: Channel:
zh_TW: 頻道：

en: Character Palette
zh_TW: 字元選擇盤

en: Character Palette Preferences
zh_TW: 選字盤偏好設定

en: Characters shown on applet startup
zh_TW: 面板程式啟動時所顯示的字元

en: Charpicker Applet Factory
zh_TW: 字元選擇面板程式工廠

en: Choose a base color to use for all sticky notes
zh_TW: 選取所有便條使用的基本顏色

en: Choose a color for the note
zh_TW: 選取便條顏色

en: Choose a font for the note
zh_TW: 選取便條字型

en: Choose a font to use for all sticky notes
zh_TW: 選取所有便條使用的字型

en: Choose if notes are visible on all workspaces
zh_TW: 選擇便條會否在所有工作區中出現

en: Choose if the default style is forced on all notes
zh_TW: 指定是否強迫所有便條使用預設的樣式

en: Choose whether to hide all notes when selecting on the desktop
zh_TW: 選擇在桌面進行選取時是否隱藏所有的筆記

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

en: City: %s
    Sky: %s
    Temperature: %s
zh_TW: 城市：%s
    天氣：%s
    溫度：%s

en: Click to Enter Weather.com
zh_TW: 請按這裡進入 Weather.com

en: Click to add a new palette
zh_TW: 按這裡可以加入新的選字盤

en: Click to delete the selected palette
zh_TW: 按這裡可以刪除指定的選字盤

en: Click to edit the selected palette
zh_TW: 按這裡可以修改指定的選字盤

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Command Applet
zh_TW: 命令列小程式

en: Command Applet Preferences
zh_TW: 命令列小程式偏好設定

en: Command Factory
zh_TW: 指令工廠

en: Command to execute
zh_TW: 要執行的命令

en: Command to execute to activate the device
zh_TW: 啟用裝置時所要執行的指令

en: Command to execute to shut down the device
zh_TW: 關掉裝置所要執行的指令

en: Command/script to execute to get the output
zh_TW: 執行指令／指令稿以獲取輸出

en: Conditions:
zh_TW: 情況：

en: Connected Time:
zh_TW: 已連線時間：

en: Copyright © 1998, 2004-2005 GNOME Applets Maintainers and others
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 1998, 2004-2005 GNOME 小程式維護者與其他人
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Copyright © 1999 Dave Camp
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 1999 Dave Camp
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Copyright © 1999-2005 Free Software Foundation and others
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 1999-2005 自由軟體基金會與其他人
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Copyright © 1999-2005 by S. Papadimitriou and others
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 1999-2005 by S. Papadimitriou and others
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Copyright © 2000 The Gnulix Society
    Copyright © 2002-2005 Free Software Foundation and others
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 2000 The Gnulix Society
    Copyright © 2002-2005 自由軟體基金會與其他人
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Copyright © 2002-2003 Jörgen Scheibengruber
    Copyright © 2011-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright © 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 2002-2003 Jörgen Scheibengruber
    Copyright © 2011-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright © 2015-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Copyright © 2002-2003 Loban A Rahman
    Copyright © 2005 Davyd Madeley
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 2002-2003 Loban A Rahman
    Copyright © 2005 Davyd Madeley
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Copyright © 2003 Sun Microsystems
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 2003 昇陽微系統
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Copyright © 2004 Canonical Ltd
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 2004 Canonical 公司
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Copyright © 2004 Carlos Garcia Campos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 2004 Carlos Garcia Campos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Copyright © 2004 Michiel Sikkes
    Copyright © 2008 Ryan Lortie
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 2004 Michiel Sikkes
    Copyright © 2008 Ryan Lortie
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Copyright © 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright © 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 2013-2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright © 2015-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Copyright © 2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright © 2015-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 2014 Stefano Karapetsas
    Copyright © 2015-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Could not open help document
zh_TW: 無法開啟說明文件

en: Create, view, and manage sticky notes on the desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面中製作、顯示和管理便條

en: Current Conditions
zh_TW: 目前的天氣情況

en: Date format of note's title
zh_TW: 便條標題的日期格式

en: Default Note Properties
zh_TW: 預設的便條屬性

en: Default color for font
zh_TW: 預設的字型顏色

en: Default color for new notes
zh_TW: 新便條預設使用的顏色

en: Default color for new sticky notes. This should be in html hex specification, for example "#30FF50".
zh_TW: 新便條預設使用的顏色。它應該使用像 HTML 中的 16 進制數字來表示，例如“#30FF50”。

en: Default font color for new sticky notes. This should be in html hex specification, for example "#000000".
zh_TW: 新便條預設使用的字型顏色。它應該使用像 HTML 中的 16 進制數字來表示，例如“#000000”。

en: Default font for new notes
zh_TW: 新便條預設使用的字型

en: Default font for new sticky notes. This should be a Pango Font Name, for example "Sans Italic 10".
zh_TW: 新便條預設使用的字型。它應該使用 Pango 格式的字型名稱，例如“Sans Italic 10”。

en: Default height for new notes
zh_TW: 新的便條的預設高度

en: Default height for new sticky notes in pixels.
zh_TW: 新的便條的預設高度，以像素計算。

en: Default width for new notes
zh_TW: 新的便條的預設寬度

en: Default width for new sticky notes in pixels.
zh_TW: 新的便條的預設寬度，以像素計算。

en: Delete Immediately?
zh_TW: 立即刪除？

en: Delete all sticky notes?
zh_TW: 是否刪除所有的便條？

en: Delete button
zh_TW: 刪除按鈕

en: Delete note
zh_TW: 刪除便條

en: Delete this sticky note?
zh_TW: 是否刪除這個便條？

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Device _Details
zh_TW: 裝置詳細資訊(_D)

en: Device to monitor
zh_TW: 要監控的裝置

en: Dew point:
zh_TW: 露點：

en: Directory in which the theme is located
zh_TW: 布景主題所在的目錄

en: Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: Disk Load
zh_TW: 磁碟負載

en: Disk Mounter
zh_TW: 檔案系統掛載程式

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Displays current state of keyboard accessibility features
zh_TW: 顯示目前的無障礙環境鍵盤狀態

en: Do you want to connect %s now?
zh_TW: 您現在要連線 %s 嗎？

en: Do you want to disconnect %s now?
zh_TW: 您現在要中斷連線 %s 嗎？

en: Down command
zh_TW: Down 指令

en: Drive Mount Applet Factory
zh_TW: 檔案系統掛載面板程式工廠

en: Duration of timer in seconds
zh_TW: 計時器的持續時間，以秒計

en: ESSID:
zh_TW: ESSID：

en: Edit Palette
zh_TW: 修改選字盤

en: Edit button
zh_TW: 修改按鈕

en: Empty all of the items from the trash?
zh_TW: 要清除回收筒中所有的項目？

en: Empty notes are always deleted without confirmation.
zh_TW: 刪除沒有內容的便條時不需要確認。

en: Emptying the Trash
zh_TW: 正在清理回收筒

en: Enable CPU load graph
zh_TW: 啟用 CPU 負載圖

en: Enable _radar map
zh_TW: 啟用雷達圖(_R)

en: Enable disk load graph
zh_TW: 啟用磁碟負載圖

en: Enable load average graph
zh_TW: 啟用系統平均負載圖

en: Enable memory load graph
zh_TW: 啟用記憶體負載圖

en: Enable network load graph
zh_TW: 啟用網路負載圖

en: Enable swap load graph
zh_TW: 啟用交換記憶負載圖

en: Enter the URL
zh_TW: 請輸入 URL

en: Error while spawning caja:
    %s
zh_TW: 當執行 caja 時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Eyes
zh_TW: 小眼睛

en: Eyes Applet Factory
zh_TW: Eyes 小工具工廠

en: Eyes Preferences
zh_TW: Eyes 設定

en: F_ree
zh_TW: 未用(_R)

en: Factory for creating the load applet.
zh_TW: 建立載入小工具工廠

en: Factory for creating the weather applet.
zh_TW: 用來產生天氣面板程式的工廠。

en: Factory for drive mount applet
zh_TW: 可產生檔案系統掛載面板程式的工廠

en: Fahrenheit
zh_TW: 華氏

en: Failed to load the Locations XML database.  Please report this as a bug.
zh_TW: 無法載入位置 XML 資料庫。請報告錯誤。

en: Feels like:
zh_TW: 感覺像：

en: Find _Next
zh_TW: 找下一個(_N)

en: Finished %s
zh_TW: 結束 %s

en: Font C_olor:
zh_TW: 字型顏色(_O):

en: Font Co_lor:
zh_TW: 字型顏色(_L):

en: For horizontal panels, the width of the graphs in pixels. For vertical panels, this is the height of the graphs.
zh_TW: 在水平方向的面板中，這個數字是每一格的寬度（像素）。而在垂直面板中這個數字就代表每格的高度。

en: Force _default color and font on notes
zh_TW: 強制便條使用某種預設色彩和字型(_D)

en: Forecast
zh_TW: 預報

en: Forecast Report
zh_TW: 天氣預報

en: Forecast not currently available for this location.
zh_TW: 無法提供這個地點的天氣預報。

en: Frequency Scaling Unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援頻率調整

en: From:
zh_TW: 從:

en: Full Battery Notification
zh_TW: 電量全滿時發出通知

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Go to Trash
zh_TW: 前往回收筒

en: Graph color for buffer memory
zh_TW: 代表緩衝記憶體用量的顏色

en: Graph color for cached memory
zh_TW: 代表快取記憶體用量的顏色

en: Graph color for disk read
zh_TW: 代表磁碟讀取的顏色

en: Graph color for disk write
zh_TW: 代表磁碟寫入的顏色

en: Graph color for input network activity
zh_TW: 代表輸入網路活動的圖表顏色

en: Graph color for iowait related CPU activity
zh_TW: 代表 iowait 相關的 CPU 活動的顏色

en: Graph color for load average
zh_TW: 代表系統平均負載的顏色

en: Graph color for loopback network usage
zh_TW: 代表 loopback 網路用量的圖表顏色

en: Graph color for nice-related CPU activity
zh_TW: 代表優先值較低的行程的 CPU 用量的顏色

en: Graph color for output network activity
zh_TW: 代表輸入網路活動的圖表顏色

en: Graph color for shared memory
zh_TW: 代表共享記憶體用量的顏色

en: Graph color for system-related CPU activity
zh_TW: 代表和系統有關的 CPU 用量的顏色

en: Graph color for user-related CPU activity
zh_TW: 代表和使用者有關的 CPU 用量的顏色

en: Graph color for user-related memory usage
zh_TW: 代表和使用者有關的記憶體用量的顏色

en: Graph color for user-related swap usage
zh_TW: 代表和使用者有關的交換記憶用量的顏色

en: Graph size
zh_TW: 圖表大小

en: Graphic
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Graphic and Text
zh_TW: 圖示及文字

en: Grid line color
zh_TW: 格線色彩

en: H_eight:
zh_TW: 高度(_E):

en: Harddisk
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Hardware Address:
zh_TW: 硬體位址：

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hi_de Notes
zh_TW: 隱藏便條(_D)

en: Hide notes when the des_ktop is clicked on
zh_TW: 當桌面被點選時隱藏筆記(_K)

en: IPv4 Address:
zh_TW: IPv4 地址：

en: IPv6 Address:
zh_TW: IPV6 地址：

en: I_dle
zh_TW: 閒置(_D)

en: If applet icon is shown or not
zh_TW: 小程式圖示是否顯示

en: If this option is disabled, a custom color can be used as the default color for all sticky notes.
zh_TW: 如停用本選項，您可以自行指定一種顏色作為所有便條的預設顏色。

en: If this option is disabled, a custom font can be used as the default font for all sticky notes.
zh_TW: 如停用本選項，您可以自行指定一種字型作為所有便條的預設字型。

en: If this option is enabled, selecting the desktop in any way will automatically hide all the open notes.
zh_TW: 如果啟用這個選項，以任何方式選取桌面都會自動隱藏所有開啟的筆記。

en: If this option is enabled, the custom colors and fonts that have been assigned to individual notes will be ignored.
zh_TW: 如選用本選項，任何個別便條使用的字型和顏色設定都會被忽略。

en: If true, change automatically the selected device.
zh_TW: 若設定為真，自動變更選取裝置。

en: If true, change the icon due to selected device.
zh_TW: 若設定為真，根據選取的裝置變更圖示。

en: If true, show both IP addresses if enabled.
zh_TW: 若設定為 true，顯示已啟用的 IP 位置。

en: If true, show main icon.
zh_TW: 若設定為真，顯示主圖示

en: If true, show signal quality icon for wireless devices.
zh_TW: 若設定為真，為無線裝置顯示訊號品質。

en: If true, show speed in bits instead of bytes.
zh_TW: 若設定為真，以位元而非位元組顯示速度。

en: If true, show sum of inbound/outbound speed instead of separated ones.
zh_TW: 若設定為真，顯示連入／連出的速度而非分開

en: If you choose to empty the trash, all items in it will be permanently lost. Please note that you can also delete them separately.
zh_TW: 如果要清理回收筒，裡面的項目將會永久地刪除。請記得您是可以將它們逐一刪除的。

en: In color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Indicator color
zh_TW: 指示器色彩

en: Insert "%s"
zh_TW: 插入“%s”

en: Insert characters
zh_TW: 加入字元

en: Insert special character
zh_TW: 插入特殊字元

en: Interval for the command
zh_TW: 指令間隔

en: Interval to execute the command (in seconds)
zh_TW: 指令執行間隔（秒）

en: Kelvin
zh_TW: 凱氏

en: Keyboard Accessibility Status
zh_TW: 無障礙環境鍵盤狀態

en: Keyboard Accessibility Status Applet Factory
zh_TW: 無障礙環境鍵盤狀態面板程式工廠

en: Last update:
zh_TW: 最後更新：

en: Legacy backend enabled.
zh_TW: 舊版後端已啟用。

en: List of available palettes
zh_TW: 可供選用的選字盤

en: List of strings containing the available palettes.
zh_TW: 列出所有可供選用的選字盤。

en: Load
zh_TW: 負載

en: Load Average
zh_TW: 平均負載

en: Load graph background color
zh_TW: 系統負載量背景顏色

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location view
zh_TW: 位置檢視模式

en: Lock/Unlock note
zh_TW: 鎖定/不鎖定便條內容

en: Low Battery Notification
zh_TW: 電量太低時發出通知

en: MATE Documentation Team
zh_TW: MATE 文件團隊

en: MATE Netspeed Preferences
zh_TW: 關於 Mate Netspeed 偏好設定

en: MATE Panel applet for selecting strange characters that are not on the keyboard. Released under GNU General Public Licence.
zh_TW: 此 MATE 面板程式可用來選取在鍵盤上找不到的特殊字元。遵照 GNU 公共授權條款 (GPL) 發行。

en: MATE Weather
zh_TW: MATE 天氣預報

en: Mateweather Applet Factory
zh_TW: Mateweather 小程式工廠

en: Maximum _width (chars):
zh_TW: 最大寬度（字元數）(_W)：

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶

en: Memory Load
zh_TW: 記憶體負載

en: Memory graph background color
zh_TW: 記憶體圖表背景顏色

en: Minutes Remaining
zh_TW: 分鐘時發出警告

en: Mode to show CPU usage
zh_TW: 顯示 CPU 用量的模式

en: Modify a palette by adding or removing characters
zh_TW: 在選字盤中加減字元

en: Monitor Settings
zh_TW: 監控設定

en: Monitor a laptop's remaining power
zh_TW: 監控筆電的剩餘電量

en: Monitor the CPU Frequency Scaling
zh_TW: 監控 CPU 頻率的調整

en: Monitor the current weather conditions, and forecasts
zh_TW: 監控目前的天氣情況及進行天氣預報

en: Monitored Resources
zh_TW: 受監控的資源

en: Mount local disks and devices
zh_TW: 掛載本機磁碟及裝置

en: MultiLoad Applet Factory
zh_TW: MultiLoad 小工具工廠

en: N/A
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Name of timer
zh_TW: 計時器名稱

en: Net Load
zh_TW: 網路負載

en: Netmask:
zh_TW: 網路遮罩：

en: Netspeed Applet
zh_TW: Netspeed 小程式

en: Netspeed Applet Factory
zh_TW: Netspeed 小程式工廠

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network Monitor
zh_TW: 網路監視器

en: Network _device:
zh_TW: 網路裝置(_D)：

en: Network graph background color
zh_TW: 網路圖表背景顏色

en: Network speed thresholds
zh_TW: 網路速度閾值

en: Network threshold 1 in bytes
zh_TW: 以位元組計的網路閾值 1

en: Network threshold 2 in bytes
zh_TW: 以位元組計的網路閾值 2

en: Network threshold 3 in bytes
zh_TW: 以位元組計的網路閾值 3

en: No Items in Trash
zh_TW: 回收筒中沒有任何項目

en: No battery present
zh_TW: 電池不存在

en: Note C_olor:
zh_TW: 便條顏色(_O):

en: Note _Color:
zh_TW: 便條顏色(_C):

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notify user when the battery is full.
zh_TW: 當充電完成後通知使用者。

en: Notify user when the battery is low.
zh_TW: 當電量太低時通知使用者。

en: Number of characters to display
zh_TW: 要顯示的字元數

en: Open the keyboard preferences dialog
zh_TW: 開啟鍵盤偏好設定對話框

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Out color
zh_TW: 外連色彩

en: P-t-P Address:
zh_TW: P-t-P 位址：

en: P_ause timer
zh_TW: 暫停計時器(_a)

en: Palette entry
zh_TW: 選字盤項目

en: Palettes list
zh_TW: 選字盤清單

en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Pick a color for the sticky note
zh_TW: 選取便條的顏色

en: Pick a default sticky note color
zh_TW: 選取預設的便條顏色

en: Pick a default sticky note font
zh_TW: 選取預設的便條字型

en: Pick a font for the sticky note
zh_TW: 選取便條的字型

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定…

en: Pressure:
zh_TW: 氣壓：

en: Privileges are required to change the CPU Frequency scaling.
zh_TW: 要調整 CPU 頻率需要權限。

en: Processor
zh_TW: 處理器

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: R_eset
zh_TW: 重設(_E)

en: Radar Map
zh_TW: 雷達圖

en: Red value level
zh_TW: 紅色表示電量

en: Relative humidity:
zh_TW: 相對溼度：

en: Removing item %s of %s
zh_TW: 正在移除項目 %s / %s

en: Removing: %s
zh_TW: 正在移除：%s

en: Resize note
zh_TW: 變更便條大小

en: S_top timer
zh_TW: 停止計時器(_t)

en: S_wap Space
zh_TW: 交換記憶(_W)

en: S_ystem
zh_TW: 系統(_Y)

en: See the ForeCast Details
zh_TW: 收看天氣預報

en: Select Location from the list
zh_TW: 從清單中選擇地點

en: Set the CPU to monitor. In a single processor system you don't have to change it.
zh_TW: 設定監控的 CPU。在只有單一處理器的系統上無需變更它。

en: Sh_ared
zh_TW: 分享(_A)

en: Show CPU frequency as _frequency
zh_TW: 以頻率數值來顯示 _CPU 頻率

en: Show CPU frequency as _percentage
zh_TW: 以百分比來顯示 C_PU 頻率

en: Show IPv4 and IPv6 addresses on tooltip
zh_TW: 在工具提示中顯示 IPv4 與 IPv6 位置

en: Show _bits instead of bytes
zh_TW: 顯示位元以代替位元組(_B)

en: Show _dialog
zh_TW: 顯示對話框(_D)

en: Show _icon
zh_TW: 顯示圖示(_I)

en: Show _notifications
zh_TW: 顯示通知(_N)

en: Show _percentage remaining
zh_TW: 顯示剩餘的百分比(_P)

en: Show _sum instead of in & out
zh_TW: 顯示總和以代替連入 & 連出(_S)

en: Show _time remaining
zh_TW: 顯示剩餘時間(_T)

en: Show all _IP addresses on tooltip
zh_TW: 在工具提示中顯示所有 IP 位置(_I)

en: Show bits
zh_TW: 顯示位元

en: Show dialog window when timer finish
zh_TW: 計時器結束時顯示對話視窗

en: Show frequency _units
zh_TW: 顯示頻率單位(_U)

en: Show icon
zh_TW: 顯示圖示

en: Show notification _popup
zh_TW: 顯示彈出通知(_P)

en: Show notification popup when timer finish
zh_TW: 計時器結束後顯示彈出通知

en: Show signal _quality icon for wireless devices
zh_TW: 顯示無線網路裝置的訊號品質圖示(_Q)

en: Show signal quality icon
zh_TW: 顯示訊號品質的圖示

en: Show sticky notes
zh_TW: 顯示便條

en: Show sum speed
zh_TW: 顯示總速度

en: Show the time/percent label
zh_TW: 顯示時間/百分比標籤

en: Shows keyboard status when accessibility features are used.
zh_TW: 啟用無障礙環境功能時顯示鍵盤狀態。

en: Shows the output of a command
zh_TW: 顯示命令的輸出

en: Shows the state of AccessX features such as latched modifiers
zh_TW: 顯示無障礙環境鍵盤的狀態

en: Shows the status of keyboard accessibility features
zh_TW: 顯示無障礙環境鍵盤狀態

en: Signal Strength:
zh_TW: 訊號強度：

en: Sky:
zh_TW: 天氣：

en: Specifies whether the sticky notes are locked (non-editable) or not.
zh_TW: 指定便條內容是否鎖定（不允許編輯）。

en: Specifies whether the sticky notes are visible on ALL workspaces on the desktop, or not.
zh_TW: 指定是否在所有桌面中顯示便條。

en: Specify a title for the note
zh_TW: 指定便條的標題

en: Specify the default height (in pixels) of new notes
zh_TW: 指定新的便條的預設高度（像素）

en: Specify the default width (in pixels) of new notes
zh_TW: 指定新的便條的預設寬度（像素）

en: Spinbutton for updating
zh_TW: 更新數值用的按鈕

en: Start a timer and receive a notification when it is finished
zh_TW: 啟動計時器並於它結束時接收通知

en: Start system-monitor
zh_TW: 啟動系統監察器

en: Station:
zh_TW: 站：

en: Sticky Note
zh_TW: 便條

en: Sticky Note Properties
zh_TW: 便條屬性

en: Sticky Notes
zh_TW: 便條

en: Sticky Notes Applet Factory
zh_TW: 便條面板程式工廠

en: Sticky Notes Preferences
zh_TW: 便條偏好設定

en: Sticky Notes for the MATE Desktop Environment
zh_TW: 適用於 MATE 桌面環境的便條程式

en: Sticky notes' locked state
zh_TW: 是否鎖定便條內容

en: Sticky notes' workspace stickyness
zh_TW: 是否在所有工作區顯示便條

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team <gdocteam@sun.com>
zh_TW: 昇陽 GNOME 文件團隊 <gdocteam@sun.com>

en: Sunrise:
zh_TW: 日出：

en: Sunset:
zh_TW: 日落：

en: Swap Load
zh_TW: 交換檔負載

en: Swap Space
zh_TW: 交換記憶

en: Swap graph background color
zh_TW: 交換記憶體圖表背景顏色

en: Sys_tem monitor update interval:
zh_TW: 系統監控更新間隔(_T)：

en: System Monitor
zh_TW: 系統監控

en: System Monitor Preferences
zh_TW: 系統監控程式偏好設定

en: System is running on AC power
zh_TW: 系統正在使用交流電

en: System is running on battery power
zh_TW: 系統正在使用電池

en: System m_onitor height:
zh_TW: 系統監控程式高度(_O)：

en: System m_onitor width:
zh_TW: 系統監控程式寬度(_O)：

en: Temperature:
zh_TW: 溫度：

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: The battery level below which the battery is displayed as red. Also the value at which the low battery warning is displayed.
zh_TW: 電池電量低於這個數值時會顯示為紅色。同樣低於這個數值時會發出警告。

en: The color of the graph of the inbound traffic
zh_TW: 連入通訊的圖表色彩

en: The color of the graph of the outbound traffic
zh_TW: 連出通訊的圖表色彩

en: The desktop description file to execute as the system monitor
zh_TW: 以系統監視器執行的桌面描述檔案

en: The eyes look in the direction of the mouse pointer
zh_TW: 眼睛會望向滑鼠指標

en: The name of the device to monitor
zh_TW: 要監控的裝置的名稱

en: The string that the user had selected when the applet was last used. This string will be displayed when the user starts the applet.
zh_TW: 這是使用者在上次啟動面板程式時選擇的字串。使用者下次啟動面板程式時會再顯示這個字串。

en: The system load average is %0.02f
zh_TW: 系統平均負載為 %0.02f

en: The type of text to display (if the text is enabled).
zh_TW: 文字的顯示類型（若已啟用文字）。

en: Themes
zh_TW: 主題

en: There was a fatal error while trying to load the theme.
zh_TW: 嘗試載入布景主題時出現嚴重錯誤。

en: There was an error displaying help:
    %s
zh_TW: 出現了錯誤顯示說明：
    %s

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時出現錯誤：%s

en: There was an error executing '%s': %s
zh_TW: 執行‘%s’時出現錯誤：%s

en: There was an error launching the help viewer: %s
zh_TW: 啟動說明文件瀏覽器時出現錯誤：%s

en: There was an error launching the keyboard preferences dialog: %s
zh_TW: 啟動鍵盤偏好設定對話方塊時出現錯誤：%s

en: This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 這將無法復原。

en: This note is locked.
zh_TW: 這便條已鎖定。

en: This note is unlocked.
zh_TW: 這便條未上鎖。

en: This utility shows the current CPU Frequency
zh_TW: 此工具程式能顯示目前 CPU 的頻率

en: This utility shows the current CPU Frequency Scaling.
zh_TW: 此工具程式能顯示目前 CPU 頻率的調整。

en: This utility shows the status of your laptop battery.
zh_TW: 本公用程式可以顯示筆電的電池狀態。

en: Threshold _1:
zh_TW: 閾值 1(_1)：

en: Threshold _2:
zh_TW: 閾值 2(_2)：

en: Threshold _3:
zh_TW: 閾值 3(_3)：

en: Timer
zh_TW: 計時器

en: Timer Applet
zh_TW: 計時器小程式

en: Timer Applet Preferences
zh_TW: 計時器小程式偏好設定

en: Timer Factory
zh_TW: 計時器工廠

en: Timer finished!
zh_TW: 計時器結束！

en: To avoid losing your work:
     • plug your laptop into external power, or
     • save open documents and shut your laptop down.
zh_TW: 為了避免您的工作遺失：
     • 替筆電插上外部電源，或
     • 儲存已開啟的文件及關機。

en: To avoid losing your work:
     • suspend your laptop to save power,
     • plug your laptop into external power, or
     • save open documents and shut your laptop down.
zh_TW: 為了避免您的工作遺失：
     • 暫停筆電來節省用電，
     • 替筆電插上外部電源，或
     • 儲存已開啟的文件及關機。

en: Transfer Rate Graph
zh_TW: 傳輸速率圖

en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收筒

en: Trash Applet
zh_TW: 回收筒面板程式

en: Trash Applet Factory
zh_TW: 垃圾桶小工具工廠

en: Un_mount %s
zh_TW: 卸載 %s(_M)

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Unknown time (%d%%) remaining
zh_TW: 無法決定可使用時間，剩餘電量 %d%%

en: Unknown time (%d%%) until charged
zh_TW: 無法決定充電所需時間，剩餘電量 %d%%

en: Up command
zh_TW: Up 指令

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update spin button
zh_TW: 數值更新按鈕

en: Updating...
zh_TW: 更新中…

en: Use _custom address for radar map
zh_TW: 自行指定雷達圖的地址(_C)

en: Use co_lor from the system theme
zh_TW: 使用系統指定的色彩(_L)

en: Use default co_lor
zh_TW: 使用預設色彩(_L)

en: Use default fo_nt
zh_TW: 使用預設字型(_N)

en: Use diskstats for _NVMe
zh_TW: 為 NVMe 使用 diskstats(_N)

en: Use fo_nt from the system theme
zh_TW: 使用系統布景主題所指定的字型(_N)

en: Use the value defined in red_value as a time remaining to show the warning dialog rather than a percentage.
zh_TW: 使用 red_value 定義的數值作為剩餘時間顯示警告對話方塊，而非以電量的百分比。

en: Uses /proc/diskstats to determine NVMe disk load
zh_TW: 使用 /proc/diskstats 以確定 NVMe 磁碟的負載

en: Visibility:
zh_TW: 能見度：

en: Visit Weather.com
zh_TW: 瀏覽 Weather.com

en: Warn on low time rather than low percentage
zh_TW: 以低剩餘時間發出警告，而非以電量的低百分比

en: Weather Forecast
zh_TW: 天氣預報

en: Weather Preferences
zh_TW: 天氣程式偏好設定

en: Weather Report
zh_TW: 天氣報告

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when deleting a note
zh_TW: 刪除便條前是否需要確認

en: Whether to force the default color and font on all notes
zh_TW: 是否強迫所有便條使用預設顏色和字型

en: Whether to hide all notes when the desktop is selected
zh_TW: 是否在桌面被點選時隱藏所有的筆記

en: Whether to use the default system color
zh_TW: 是否使用系統預設的色彩

en: Whether to use the default system font
zh_TW: 是否使用系統預設字型

en: Width of output
zh_TW: 輸出寬度

en: Wind:
zh_TW: 風向：

en: XKB Extension is not enabled
zh_TW: 並未啟用 XKB 延伸功能

en: You have %d%% of your total battery capacity remaining.
zh_TW: 您的電池總電量剩下 %d%%。

en: You will not be able to modify the frequency of your machine.  Your machine may be misconfigured or not have hardware support for CPU frequency scaling.
zh_TW: 您無法修改電腦的運作頻率。可能是設置錯誤或是沒有支援 CPU 頻率調整的硬體。

en: Your battery is now fully recharged
zh_TW: 電池已完成充電

en: Your battery is running low
zh_TW: 電池電量甚低

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Appearance:
zh_TW: 外觀(_A):

en: _Automatically update every:
zh_TW: 自動更新相隔時間(_A):

en: _Average
zh_TW: 平均(_A)

en: _Background
zh_TW: 背景顏色(_B)

en: _Buffers
zh_TW: 緩衝區(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Change icon according to the selected device
zh_TW: 根據已選裝置變更圖示(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Delete All
zh_TW: 全部刪除(_D)

en: _Delete Notes
zh_TW: 刪除便條(_D)

en: _Details
zh_TW: 詳細設定(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Eject %s
zh_TW: 退出碟片 %s(_E)

en: _Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清理回收筒(_E)

en: _Find:
zh_TW: 尋找(_F):

en: _Font:
zh_TW: 字型(_F):

en: _Free
zh_TW: 可用(_F)

en: _Gridline
zh_TW: 格線(_G)

en: _Harddisk
zh_TW: 硬碟(_H)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Hours:
zh_TW: 小時(_H)：

en: _In
zh_TW: 進(_I)

en: _In graph color
zh_TW: 連入的圖形顏色(_I)

en: _Indicator
zh_TW: 指示器(_I)

en: _Interval (seconds):
zh_TW: 間隔（秒）(_I)：

en: _Keyboard Accessibility Preferences
zh_TW: 無障礙環境鍵盤偏好設定(_K)

en: _Load
zh_TW: 負載(_L)

en: _Local
zh_TW: 本地端(_L)

en: _Lock Notes
zh_TW: 鎖定便條(_L)

en: _Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體(_M)

en: _Minutes:
zh_TW: 分(_M)：

en: _Monitored CPU:
zh_TW: 受監控的 CP_U：

en: _Mount %s
zh_TW: 掛載 %s(_M)

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Network
zh_TW: 網路(_N)

en: _New Note
zh_TW: 新增便條(_N)

en: _Notify when battery is fully recharged
zh_TW: 當完全充電後發出通知(_N)

en: _Open %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s(_O)

en: _Open System Monitor
zh_TW: 啟動系統監控程式(_O)

en: _Open Trash
zh_TW: 開啟回收筒(_O)

en: _Out
zh_TW: 出(_O)

en: _Out graph color
zh_TW: 連出的圖形顏色(_O)

en: _Palette:
zh_TW: 調色板(_P):

en: _Palettes:
zh_TW: 選字盤(_P):

en: _Play CD
zh_TW: 播放 _CD

en: _Play DVD
zh_TW: 播放 D_VD

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Pressure unit:
zh_TW: 氣壓單位(_P):

en: _Processor
zh_TW: 處理器(_P)

en: _Put notes on all workspaces
zh_TW: 在所有工作區中顯示便條(_P)

en: _Read
zh_TW: 讀(_R)

en: _Seconds:
zh_TW: 秒(_S)：

en: _Select a location:
zh_TW: 選取位置(_S):

en: _Select a theme:
zh_TW: 選取主題(_S):

en: _Show icon
zh_TW: 顯示圖示(_S)

en: _Show time/percentage:
zh_TW: 顯示時間/百分比(_S):

en: _Start timer
zh_TW: 啟動計時器(_S)

en: _Temperature unit:
zh_TW: 溫度單位(_T):

en: _Title:
zh_TW: 職稱(_T):

en: _Update
zh_TW: 更新(_U)

en: _Used
zh_TW: 使用中(_U)

en: _User
zh_TW: 使用者(_U)

en: _Visibility unit:
zh_TW: 能見度單位(_V):

en: _Visit Weather.com
zh_TW: 瀏覽 _Weather.com

en: _Warn when battery charge drops to:
zh_TW: 當電量下降至剩餘(_W)

en: _Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(_W):

en: _Wind speed unit:
zh_TW: 風速單位(_W):

en: _Write
zh_TW: 寫(_W)

en: bytes
zh_TW: 個位元組

en: global
zh_TW: 全域

en: hPa
zh_TW: 百帕

en: host
zh_TW: 主機

en: insert special character %s
zh_TW: 插入特殊字元 %s

en: kPa
zh_TW: 千帕

en: km
zh_TW: 公里

en: km/h
zh_TW: 公里/小時

en: knots
zh_TW: 節

en: m/s
zh_TW: 公尺/秒

en: meters
zh_TW: 公尺

en: miles
zh_TW: 英里

en: milliseconds
zh_TW: 亳秒

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: mph
zh_TW: 浬/小時

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: nothing to mount
zh_TW: 沒有東西可掛載

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: upower backend enabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用 upower 後端。
