mate-screensaver 1.26.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (158 entries)

en: %U on %h
zh_TW: %U 於 %h

en: %s does not appear to be a valid screensaver theme.
zh_TW: %s 似乎不是有效的螢幕保護程式主題檔案。

en: %s. See --help for usage information.
zh_TW: %s。參閱 --help 以取得更多資訊。

en: (current) UNIX password:
zh_TW: （目前的）UNIX 密碼：

en: <b>Leave a message for %R:</b>
zh_TW: <b>留言給 %R:</b>

en: <b>Screensaver preview</b>
zh_TW: <b>螢幕保護程式預覽</b>

en: <b>Warning: the screen will not be locked for the root user.</b>
zh_TW: <b>警告：root 使用者的畫面不會鎖上。</b>

en: <span size="small">%U on %h</span>
zh_TW: <span size="small">%U 於 %h</span>

en: A pop-art-ish grid of pulsing colors.
zh_TW: 一個交替轉換深淺色的方陣。

en: Activate when idle
zh_TW: 當閒置時啟用

en: Allow embedding a keyboard into the window
zh_TW: 允許嵌入鍵盤至視窗中

en: Allow logout
zh_TW: 允許登出

en: Allow the session status message to be displayed
zh_TW: 允許顯示工作階段狀態訊息

en: Allow the session status message to be displayed when the screen is locked.
zh_TW: 允許在鎖定螢幕時顯示工作階段狀態訊息。

en: Allow user switching
zh_TW: 允許切換使用者

en: Authentication failed.
zh_TW: 認證失敗。

en: Background picture for lock screen:
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面的背景圖片：

en: Blank screen
zh_TW: 螢幕變黑

en: Bubbles the GNOME logo around the screen
zh_TW: 讓 GNOME 標誌圍繞畫面

en: Bubbles the MATE logo around the screen
zh_TW: 讓 MATE 標誌圍繞畫面

en: Can not get username
zh_TW: 無法取得使用者名稱

en: Can't set PAM_TTY=%s
zh_TW: 無法設定 PAM_TTY=%s

en: Causes the screensaver to exit gracefully
zh_TW: 令螢幕保護程式正常結束

en: Checking...
zh_TW: 檢查中…

en: Color to use for images background
zh_TW: 用於圖片背景的色彩

en: Command to invoke from the logout button
zh_TW: 「登出」按鈕呼叫的指令

en: Copying file: %u of %u
zh_TW: 複製檔案：%2$u 之 %1$u

en: Copying files
zh_TW: 複製檔案

en: Copying themes
zh_TW: 複製主題

en: Cosmos
zh_TW: 宇宙

en: Could not load the main interface
zh_TW: 無法載入主視窗介面

en: Display a slideshow from your Pictures folder
zh_TW: 顯示圖片資料夾的幻燈片放映

en: Display a slideshow of pictures of the cosmos
zh_TW: 顯示宇宙圖片的幻燈片放映

en: Do not randomize pictures from location
zh_TW: 不使用亂數圖片的位置

en: Do not try to stretch images on screen
zh_TW: 不延伸圖片的螢幕

en: Don't become a daemon
zh_TW: 不要成為守護程式

en: Embedded keyboard command
zh_TW: 嵌入鍵盤指令

en: Enable debugging code
zh_TW: 啟用除錯碼

en: Enter new UNIX password:
zh_TW: 輸入新的 UNIX 密碼：

en: Error while changing NIS password.
zh_TW: 變更 NIS 密碼時發生錯誤。

en: File to use for the background image.
zh_TW: 用作背景圖案的檔案。

en: Floating GNOME
zh_TW: 浮動 GNOME

en: Floating MATE
zh_TW: 浮動 MATE

en: Format for date on lock dialog
zh_TW: 鎖定對話方塊上的日期格式

en: Format for time on lock dialog
zh_TW: 鎖定對話方塊上的時間格式

en: Format to display the date on lock dialog. Default is 'locale' which uses default format for current locale. Custom values should be set according to g-date-time-format. Try %F for ISO 8601 date format.
zh_TW: 在鎖定對話框中顯示的日期格式。預設為「locale」，亦即使用目前區域設定的預設格式。自訂值應根據 g-date-time-format 設定。ISO 8601 日期格式請試用 %F。

en: Format to display the time on lock dialog. Default is 'locale' which uses default format for current locale. Custom values should be set according to g-date-time-format. Try %R for 24H format.
zh_TW: 在鎖定對話框中顯示的時間格式。預設為「locale」，亦即使用目前區域設定的預設格式。自訂值應根據 g-date-time-format 設定。24小時格式請試用 %R。

en: From:
zh_TW: 從:

en: Hide password
zh_TW: 隱藏密碼

en: If the screensaver is active then deactivate it (un-blank the screen)
zh_TW: 如果螢幕保護程已經啟動，立刻回復狀態 (不變黑)

en: If the screensaver is active then switch to another graphics demo
zh_TW: 如果螢幕保護程已經啟動，立刻切換直另一種畫面

en: Incorrect password.
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤。

en: Inhibit the screensaver from activating.  Command blocks while inhibit is active.
zh_TW: 禁止螢幕保護程式發生作用，這時螢幕保護程式會被封。

en: Invalid screensaver theme
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式主題無效

en: Launch screensaver and locker program
zh_TW: 啟動螢幕保護程式以及鎖定程式

en: Location to get images from
zh_TW: 取得圖片的位置

en: Lock on activation
zh_TW: 作用時鎖定

en: Log _Out
zh_TW: 登出(_O)

en: Logout command
zh_TW: 登出指令

en: Message to show in the dialog
zh_TW: 要在對話視窗顯示的留言

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: No longer permitted to access the system.
zh_TW: 不再允許存取系統。

en: No password supplied
zh_TW: 沒有提供密碼

en: Not permitted to gain access at this time.
zh_TW: 現在不允許存取。

en: Not used
zh_TW: 並未使用

en: Occasionally rotate images as they move
zh_TW: 當移動圖片時斷續旋轉它們

en: PATH
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Password has been already used. Choose another.
zh_TW: 密碼已經使用，請選用另一個。

en: Password unchanged
zh_TW: 密碼沒有變更

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Picture Filename
zh_TW: 圖片檔名

en: Pictures folder
zh_TW: 圖片資料夾

en: Please make sure that the screensaver is properly installed
zh_TW: 請確保螢幕保護程式已經正確安裝

en: Poke the running screensaver to simulate user activity
zh_TW: 模擬用家使用電腦，令螢幕保護程式重設計時器

en: Pop art squares
zh_TW: 閃方陣

en: Power _Management
zh_TW: 電源管理(_M)

en: Print out frame rate and other statistics
zh_TW: 列出畫面速率及其他統計數據

en: Query the length of time the screensaver has been active
zh_TW: 查詢螢幕保護程式已啟動的時間

en: Query the state of the screensaver
zh_TW: 查詢螢幕保護程式狀態

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Regard the computer as _idle after:
zh_TW: 在此時間之後將電腦設為閒置(_I)

en: Retype new UNIX password:
zh_TW: 再輸入新的 UNIX 密碼：

en: S_witch User...
zh_TW: 切換使用者(_W)…

en: Screensaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

en: Screensaver Preferences
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式偏好設定

en: Screensaver Preview
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式預覽

en: Screensaver theme selection mode
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式主題選擇模式

en: Screensaver themes
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式布景主題

en: Screensavers
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

en: Select Background Image
zh_TW: 選擇背景圖片

en: Set this to TRUE to activate the screensaver when the session is idle.
zh_TW: 將此項設為 TRUE 則當工作階段閒置時會鎖定螢幕。

en: Set this to TRUE to allow embedding a keyboard into the window when trying to unlock. The "keyboard_command" key must be set with the appropriate command.
zh_TW: 將此項設為 TRUE 會在試圖解除鎖定時嵌入鍵盤到視窗中。此「keyboard_command」鍵必須設置成適當的指令。

en: Set this to TRUE to lock the screen when the screensaver goes active.
zh_TW: 將此項設為 TRUE 則當螢幕保護程式啟動時會鎖定螢幕。

en: Set this to TRUE to offer an option in the unlock dialog to allow logging out after a delay. The delay is specified in the "logout_delay" key.
zh_TW: 將此項設為 TRUE 以在解除鎖定對話框中提供經過一段時間後登出的選項。該延遲時間可在「logout_delay」鍵值中指定。

en: Set this to TRUE to offer an option in the unlock dialog to switch to a different user account.
zh_TW: 將此項設為 TRUE 以在解除鎖定對話框中提供切換為不同使用者帳號的選項。

en: Set your screensaver preferences
zh_TW: 設定螢幕保護程式

en: Show debugging output
zh_TW: 顯示詳細偵錯訊息

en: Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: Show paths that images follow
zh_TW: 顯示圖片的路徑

en: Show the logout button
zh_TW: 顯示「登出」按鈕

en: Show the switch user button
zh_TW: 顯示「切換使用者」按鈕

en: Sorry, passwords do not match
zh_TW: 對不起，密碼不符

en: Tells the running screensaver process to lock the screen immediately
zh_TW: 要求螢幕保護程式立刻鎖定畫定

en: Tells the running screensaver process to unlock the screen immediately
zh_TW: 告訴執行中的螢幕保護程式處理程序立刻解鎖螢幕

en: The calling application that is inhibiting the screensaver
zh_TW: 禁止螢幕保護程式發生作用的應用程式

en: The command that will be run, if the "embedded_keyboard_enabled" key is set to TRUE, to embed a keyboard widget into the window. This command should implement an XEMBED plug interface and output a window XID on the standard output.
zh_TW: 如果「embedded_keyboard_enabled」鍵值被設為 TRUE ，將會執行此指令以嵌入鍵盤到視窗中。這指令應該要實做一個 XEMBED 的 plug 介面以及輸出一個視窗的 XID 到標準輸出。

en: The command to invoke when the logout button is clicked. This command should simply log the user out without any interaction. This key has effect only if the "logout_enable" key is set to TRUE.
zh_TW: 當「登出」按鈕被按下時所執行的指令。這個指令應該要能直接、迅速的讓使用者登出。這個鍵值只有在「logout_enable」鍵值設為 TRUE 時才會生效。

en: The initial size and position of window
zh_TW: 視窗的初始大小與位置

en: The maximum number of images to keep on screen
zh_TW: 保留在畫面上的最大圖片數

en: The number of minutes after screensaver activation before locking the screen.
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式作用閒置多少分鐘後會鎖定畫面。

en: The number of minutes after the screensaver activation before a logout option will appear in the unlock dialog. This key has effect only if the "logout_enable" key is set to TRUE.
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式作用後到「登出」選項出現在解除鎖定對話盒中所需的時間。這個鍵值只有在「logout_enable」鍵值設為 TRUE 時才會生效。

en: The number of minutes to run before changing the screensaver theme.
zh_TW: 執行多少分鐘後會切換螢幕保護程式主題。

en: The number of seconds of inactivity before signalling to power management. This key is set and maintained by the session power management agent.
zh_TW: 沒有動作後經過多少時間（秒）才通知電源管理。此設定鍵值由電源管理程式維護。

en: The reason for inhibiting the screensaver
zh_TW: 禁止螢幕保護程式發生作用的理由

en: The screensaver has been active for %d seconds.
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式己啟動了 %d 秒。

en: The screensaver is %s
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式目前是 %s

en: The screensaver is being inhibited by:
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式已被抑制：

en: The screensaver is not currently active.
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式目前並未使用。

en: The screensaver is not inhibited
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式並未被抑制

en: The selection mode used by screensaver. May be "blank-only" to enable the screensaver without using any theme on activation, "single" to enable screensaver using only one theme on activation (specified in "themes" key), and "random" to enable the screensaver using a random theme on activation.
zh_TW: 用於螢幕保護程式的選擇模式。可以為「blank-only」（只有空白）會啟用螢幕保護程式但不使用任何主題；「single」（單一）會啟用螢幕保護程式但只使用一種主題（在「themes」鍵值中指定）；還有「random」（隨機）會啟用螢幕保護程式且使用隨機主題。

en: The source image to use
zh_TW: 要使用的來源圖片

en: Theme for lock dialog
zh_TW: 鎖定對話框的主題

en: Theme to use for the lock dialog
zh_TW: 鎖定對話框使用的主題

en: This key specifies the list of themes to be used by the screensaver. It's ignored when "mode" key is "blank-only", should provide the theme name when "mode" is "single", and should provide a list of themes when "mode" is "random".
zh_TW: 這個鍵值指定用於螢幕保護程式的主題清單。但是當「mode」鍵值為「blank-only」（只有空白）時會忽略此項，當「mode」鍵值為「single」（單一）時應提供該主題的名稱，而當「mode」鍵值為「random」（亂數）時應提供主題的清單。

en: Time before locking
zh_TW: 鎖定前的時間

en: Time before logout option
zh_TW: 「登出」選項出現前的時間

en: Time before power management baseline
zh_TW: 電源管理前的底線

en: Time before theme change
zh_TW: 改變主題前的時間

en: Time has expired.
zh_TW: 已經逾時了。

en: To:
zh_TW: 到:

en: Turn the screensaver on (blank the screen)
zh_TW: 啟動螢幕保護程式（畫面變黑）

en: Unable to establish service %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建構服務 %s：%s

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Version of this application
zh_TW: 本程式的版本

en: You are required to change your password immediately (password aged)
zh_TW: 您必須立即變更密碼（密碼過期）

en: You are required to change your password immediately (root enforced)
zh_TW: 您必須立即變更密碼（root 強制執行）

en: You have the Caps Lock key on.
zh_TW: 您按下了 Caps Lock 鍵。

en: You must choose a longer password
zh_TW: 您必須選用一個較長的密碼

en: You must specify one image.  See --help for usage information.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一張圖片。請參閱 --help 以取得更多資訊。

en: You must wait longer to change your password
zh_TW: 變更密碼需要等候較長時間

en: Your account has expired; please contact your system administrator
zh_TW: 您的帳戶已經過期，請連絡系統管理員

en: _Activate screensaver when computer is idle
zh_TW: 當作業階段閒置時啟用螢幕保護程式(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Leave Message
zh_TW: 留言(_L)

en: _Lock screen when screensaver is active
zh_TW: 當螢幕保護程式作用時鎖定螢幕(_L)

en: _Log Out
zh_TW: 登出(_L)

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P):

en: _Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(_P)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Screensaver theme:
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式布景主題(_S):

en: _Switch User
zh_TW: 切換使用者(_S)

en: _Unlock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定(_U)

en: active
zh_TW: 啟動中

en: failed to register with the message bus
zh_TW: 無法向 message bus 登記

en: image - floats images around the screen
zh_TW: 圖片 - 圖片圍繞畫面

en: inactive
zh_TW: 暫停運作

en: not connected to the message bus
zh_TW: 無法連接到 message bus

en: screensaver already running in this session
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式正在執行中
