pluma 1.25.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (835 entries)

en:   Ln %d, Col %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 列第 %d 字

en: "%s" not found
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」

en: %d/%m/%Y %H:%M:%S
zh_TW: %Y-%m-%d %H:%M:%S

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: %s
    執行「%s --help」可列出命令列中可用的完整選項。

en: %s is a directory.
zh_TW: %s 是一個目錄

en: %s is not a regular file.
zh_TW: %s 不是一個正規的檔案。

en: %s is not a valid location.
zh_TW: %s 並不是一個有效的位置。

en: %s is not a valid location. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_TW: %s 並不是一個有效的位置。檢查所輸入的位置是否正確後再試一次。

en: %s: invalid encoding.
zh_TW: %s：無效的編碼。

en: (Empty)
zh_TW: （空的）

en: (correct spelling)
zh_TW: （拼字正確）

en: (no suggested words)
zh_TW: （不提供任何建議）

en: - Edit text files
zh_TW: - 編輯文字檔

en: / on %s
zh_TW: / 於 %s

en: 01/11/2009 17:52:00
zh_TW: 2009-11-01 17:52:00

en: A Text Editor for the MATE desktop environment
zh_TW: 適用於 MATE 桌面環境的文字編輯器

en: A custom font that will be used for the editing area. This will only take effect if the "Use Default Font" option is turned off.
zh_TW: 在編輯區域中使用的自訂字型。本選項只有在關閉「使用預設字型」選項後才會生效。

en: A file with the same name already exists. Please use a different name.
zh_TW: 相同名稱的檔案已經存在，請使用其它名稱。

en: A_dd Scheme
zh_TW: 加入配色(_D)

en: A_vailable encodings:
zh_TW: 可用的編碼(_V):

en: About Pluma
zh_TW: 關於 Pluma

en: About this application
zh_TW: 關於此程式

en: Activate '%s'
zh_TW: 開啟‘%s’

en: Activate next document
zh_TW: 編輯下一個文件

en: Activate previous document
zh_TW: 編輯上一個文件

en: Activation
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Active plugins
zh_TW: 啟用外掛程式

en: Add Scheme
zh_TW: 加入配色

en: Add a new snippet...
zh_TW: 加入新的文字片段…

en: Add new empty file
zh_TW: 加入新的檔案

en: Add new empty folder
zh_TW: 加入新的資料夾

en: Add or Remove...
zh_TW: 加入或移除…

en: Add w_ord
zh_TW: 加入字詞(_O)

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All Languages
zh_TW: 所有語言

en: All Text Files
zh_TW: 所有文字檔

en: All _Lower Case
zh_TW: 全小寫(_L)

en: All _Upper Case
zh_TW: 全大寫(_U)

en: All documents
zh_TW: 所有文件

en: All documents except untitled ones
zh_TW: 所有除了未命名的檔案

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All languages
zh_TW: 所有語言

en: All supported archives
zh_TW: 所有支援的壓縮檔

en: An error occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while creating a new directory
zh_TW: 建構新的資料夾時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while creating a new file
zh_TW: 建構新的檔案時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while deleting a file or directory
zh_TW: 刪除檔案或資料夾時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while loading a directory
zh_TW: 載入資料夾時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while opening a directory in the file manager
zh_TW: 在檔案管理員中開啟資料夾時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while renaming a file or directory
zh_TW: 變更檔案或資料夾名稱時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while setting a root directory
zh_TW: 設定根資料夾時發生錯誤

en: Analyzes the current document and reports the number of words, lines, characters and non-space characters in it.
zh_TW: 分析目前的文件並計算字數、列數、字元數目及非空格的字元數目，並顯示結果。

en: Anchor
zh_TW: 錨點

en: Append to current document
zh_TW: 加入至目前文件

en: Applet class file code (deprecated)
zh_TW: Applet class file code（不建議再使用）

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定要永遠刪除「%s」？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the selected files?
zh_TW: 確定要永久刪除已選的檔案嗎？

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文

en: Autocheck Type
zh_TW: 自動檢查類型

en: Autocheck spelling on document load...
zh_TW: 在文件載入時自動檢查拼字...

en: Automatic Indentation
zh_TW: 自動縮排

en: Automatic indent
zh_TW: 自動縮排

en: Automatically Detected
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Automatically Detected Encodings
zh_TW: 自動偵測編碼

en: Automatically spell-check the current document
zh_TW: 自動為目前文件進行拼字檢查

en: Autosave
zh_TW: 自動儲存

en: Autosave Interval
zh_TW: 自動儲存周期

en: Available Tag Lists
zh_TW: 可用的標記清單

en: Available formats
zh_TW: 可用的格式

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background color (deprecated)
zh_TW: Background color（不建議再使用）

en: Background texture tile (deprecated)
zh_TW: Background texture tile（不建議再使用）

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海語系

en: Base font (deprecated)
zh_TW: Base font（不建議再使用）

en: Body Font for Printing
zh_TW: 列印時使用的內文字型

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Border (deprecated)
zh_TW: Border（不建議再使用）

en: Bottom Panel is Visible
zh_TW: 顯示底部面板

en: Brackets &lt;&gt;
zh_TW: 括號 &lt;&gt;

en: Build
zh_TW: 建構

en: Bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: Bzip2 compressed archive
zh_TW: Bzip2 壓縮檔

en: C_hange Case
zh_TW: 變更大小寫(_H)

en: C_haracter Encoding:
zh_TW: 字元編碼(_H):

en: C_ommand color:
zh_TW: 指令顏色(_O)：

en: Cannot move file to trash, do you
    want to delete permanently?
zh_TW: 檔案無法移至回收筒，
    要把它永久地刪除嗎？

en: Capitalize the first letter of each selected word
zh_TW: 將已選取字詞的第一個字母變成大寫

en: Celtic
zh_TW: 塞爾特語系

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Center (deprecated)
zh_TW: Center（不建議再使用）

en: Central European
zh_TW: 中歐語系

en: Ch_aracter Encoding:
zh_TW: 字元編碼(_A):

en: Cha_nge
zh_TW: 變更(_N)

en: Change A_ll
zh_TW: 全部變更(_L)

en: Change _to:
zh_TW: 變更為(_T):

en: Change selected text to lower case
zh_TW: 將已選文字變為小寫

en: Change selected text to upper case
zh_TW: 將已選文字變為大寫

en: Changes made to the document in the last hour will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 將會永久地失去 1 小時前對文件所作的修改。

en: Changes made to the document in the last minute will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 將會永久地失去 1 分鐘秒前對文件所作的修改。

en: Changes to document "%s" will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 將會永久地失去對文件“%s”所作的修改。

en: Character Encodings
zh_TW: 字元編碼

en: Character encodings
zh_TW: 字元編碼

en: Characters (no spaces)
zh_TW: 字元（不包括空格）

en: Characters (with spaces)
zh_TW: 字元（包括空格）

en: Check Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Check _Word
zh_TW: 字詞檢查(_W)

en: Check spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Check the current document for incorrect spelling
zh_TW: 檢查目前的文件中的拼字

en: Checks the spelling of the current document.
zh_TW: 檢查目前文件中的拼字。

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_TW: 簡化字漢語

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_TW: 傳統字漢語

en: Clear highlighting of search matches
zh_TW: 清除與搜尋相應的標示

en: Click on this button to select the font to be used by the editor
zh_TW: 按下此按鈕以選擇編輯器要使用的字型

en: Close _without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉但不儲存(_W)

en: Close all open files
zh_TW: 關閉所有開啟的檔案

en: Close document
zh_TW: 關閉文件

en: Close print preview
zh_TW: 關閉預覽列印

en: Close the current file
zh_TW: 關閉目前的檔案

en: Color Scheme
zh_TW: 色彩配置

en: Color Scheme Files
zh_TW: 色彩配置檔案

en: Color of selected links (deprecated)
zh_TW: Color of selected links（不建議再使用）

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Completed spell checking
zh_TW: 拼字檢查完成

en: Configure date/time plugin
zh_TW: 設定「加入日期及時間」外掛程式

en: Configure the application
zh_TW: 設定此程式

en: Connection timed out. Please try again.
zh_TW: 連線逾時，請再嘗試。

en: Content type (deprecated)
zh_TW: Content type（不建議再使用）

en: Copy the selection
zh_TW: 複製選取的內容

en: Copyright © 1998-2000 Evan Lawrence, Alex Robert
    Copyright © 2000-2002 Chema Celorio, Paolo Maggi
    Copyright © 2003-2006 Paolo Maggi
    Copyright © 2004-2010 Paolo Borelli, Jesse van den Kieboom
    Steve Frécinaux, Ignacio Casal Quinteiro
    Copyright © 2011 Perberos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 1998-2000 Evan Lawrence, Alex Robert
    Copyright © 2000-2002 Chema Celorio, Paolo Maggi
    Copyright © 2003-2006 Paolo Maggi
    Copyright © 2004-2010 Paolo Borelli, Jesse van den Kieboom
    Steve Frécinaux, Ignacio Casal Quinteiro
    Copyright © 2011 Perberos
    Copyright © 2012-2021 MATE 開發者

en: Could not create a backup file while saving %s
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 時無法建構備份檔

en: Could not create a temporary backup file while saving %s
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 時無法建構暫停檔

en: Could not execute command: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行指令：%s

en: Could not find the file %s.
zh_TW: 無法找到檔案 %s。

en: Could not mount volume: %s
zh_TW: 無法掛載儲存裝置：%s

en: Could not open media: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟媒體：%s

en: Could not open the file %s using the %s character encoding.
zh_TW: 無法使用 %2$s 編碼來開啟檔案 %1$s。

en: Could not open the file %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %s。

en: Could not remove color scheme "%s".
zh_TW: 無法移除色彩配置「%s」。

en: Could not revert the file %s.
zh_TW: 無法還原檔案 %s。

en: Could not save the file %s using the %s character encoding.
zh_TW: 無法使用 %2$s 編碼來儲存檔案 %1$s。

en: Could not save the file %s.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案 %s。

en: Create Backup Copies
zh_TW: 製作備份

en: Create a _backup copy of files before saving
zh_TW: 儲存前先製作暫存檔(_B)

en: Create a new document
zh_TW: 新增文件

en: Create a new document in an existing instance of pluma
zh_TW: 在執行中的 pluma 開啟新的文件

en: Create a new top-level window in an existing instance of pluma
zh_TW: 開啟一個屬於執行中的 pluma 實體的新的頂層視窗

en: Create new document
zh_TW: 建立新文件

en: Create new snippet
zh_TW: 建立新的文字片段

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: Current Locale (%s)
zh_TW: 目前的地區設定 (%s)

en: Current document
zh_TW: 目前文件

en: Current line
zh_TW: 目前的行

en: Current page (Alt+P)
zh_TW: 目前的頁 (Alt+P)

en: Current selection
zh_TW: 目前選擇區域

en: Current selection (default to document)
zh_TW: 目前的選擇區域（預設為文件）

en: Current word
zh_TW: 目前字詞

en: Custom format
zh_TW: 自訂格式

en: Cut the selection
zh_TW: 將已選的剪下

en: Cyrillic
zh_TW: 西里爾語系

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_TW: 西里爾/俄語

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_TW: 西里爾/烏克蘭語

en: D_on't Edit
zh_TW: 不要編輯(_O)

en: D_on't Save
zh_TW: 不要儲存(_O)

en: Delete selected file or folder
zh_TW: 刪除已選的檔案或資料夾

en: Delete selected snippet
zh_TW: 刪除選定的文字片段

en: Delete the selected text
zh_TW: 刪除已選的文字

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Directionality (deprecated)
zh_TW: Directionality（不建議再使用）

en: Directory '%s' could not be created: g_mkdir_with_parents() failed: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄「%s」： g_mkdir_with_parents() 失敗：%s

en: Disable syntax highlighting
zh_TW: 停用語法標示

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Line Numbers
zh_TW: 顯示列號

en: Display Overview Map
zh_TW: 顯示概覽地圖

en: Display Right Margin
zh_TW: 顯示右邊邊界

en: Display _grid pattern
zh_TW: 顯示網格模式(_G)

en: Display _overview map
zh_TW: 顯示概覽地圖(_O)

en: Display in bottom pane
zh_TW: 底部面板中顯示

en: Display list of possible values for the encoding option
zh_TW: 顯示編碼選項可用數值的清單

en: Display right _margin at column
zh_TW: 顯示欄位的右邊界(_M)

en: Do not _split words over two lines
zh_TW: 換列時不將字詞斷開(_S)

en: Do you want to drop your changes and reload the file?
zh_TW: 是否要丟棄所有變更及重新載入檔案？

en: Do you want to include selected <b>system</b> snippets in your export?
zh_TW: 是否一併匯出選定的 <b>系統</b> 文字片段？

en: Do you want to reload the file?
zh_TW: 要重新載入檔案？

en: Do you want to try to replace it with the one you are saving?
zh_TW: 您是否嘗試以準備儲存的版本覆寫該檔案？

en: Docum_ents with unsaved changes:
zh_TW: 已修改但未儲存的文件(_E):

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Document Statistics
zh_TW: 文件統計

en: Document background pattern type
zh_TW: 文件背景圖案類型

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: ENCODING
zh_TW: 編碼

en: E_ncodings shown in menu:
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示的編碼(_N):

en: Easy file access from the side pane
zh_TW: 輕鬆地從側面窗格存取檔案

en: Edit Any_way
zh_TW: 強制編輯(_W)

en: Edit text files
zh_TW: 編輯文字檔

en: Edit text in fullscreen
zh_TW: 在全螢幕模式編輯文字檔

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Editor Font
zh_TW: 編輯器字型

en: Editor _font:
zh_TW: 編輯器字型(_F):

en: Emacs, Kate and Vim-style modelines support for pluma.
zh_TW: geit 的 Emacs, Kate 及 Vim 風格的 modeline 支援

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: Enable Restore of Remote Locations
zh_TW: 啟用遠端位置回復

en: Enable Search Highlighting
zh_TW: 啟用搜尋標示功能

en: Enable Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 啟用語法色彩標示

en: Enable text _wrapping
zh_TW: 啟用換列功能(_W)

en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼：

en: Encodings shown in menu
zh_TW: 選單中顯示的編碼

en: Error opening file %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 時出現錯誤

en: Error reverting file %s
zh_TW: 還原檔案 %s 時出現錯誤

en: Error saving file %s
zh_TW: 儲存檔案 %s 時出現錯誤

en: Execute a custom command and put its output in a new document
zh_TW: 執行自訂指令並輸出到一個新的文件中

en: Execute external commands and shell scripts.
zh_TW: 執行外部指令及 shell script。

en: Execution of the Python command (%s) exceeds the maximum time, execution aborted.
zh_TW: Python 指令 (%s) 的執行超出時間上限，中止執行。

en: Execution of the Python command (%s) failed: %s
zh_TW: Python 指令 (%s) 的執行失敗：%s

en: Exited
zh_TW: 已離開

en: Export selected snippets
zh_TW: 匯出選定的文字片段

en: Export snippets
zh_TW: 匯出文字片段

en: Export successfully completed
zh_TW: 匯出成功

en: External Tools
zh_TW: 外部工具

en: External Tools Manager
zh_TW: 外部工具管理員

en: External _Tools
zh_TW: 外部工具(_T)

en: External tools
zh_TW: 外部工具

en: File "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」不存在

en: File "%s" is not a valid snippets archive
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」不是有效的文字片段壓縮檔

en: File "%s" is not a valid snippets file
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」並不是一個有效的文字片段檔

en: File Browser
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器

en: File Browser Filter Mode
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器過濾器模式

en: File Browser Filter Pattern
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器過濾器胚騰

en: File Browser Pane
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器窗格

en: File Browser Root Directory
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器根資料夾

en: File Browser Virtual Root Directory
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器虛擬根資料夾

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File Saving
zh_TW: 正在儲存檔案

en: File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: File: %s
zh_TW: 檔案：%s

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find Ne_xt
zh_TW: 找下一個(_X)

en: Find Pre_vious
zh_TW: 找上一個(_V)

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font & Colors
zh_TW: 字型及顏色

en: Font face (deprecated)
zh_TW: Font face（不建議再使用）

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Found and replaced one occurrence
zh_TW: 找到及取代了一個字串

en: Frame border
zh_TW: 框架邊框

en: Frame spacing
zh_TW: 框架間距

en: GNOME Documentation Team
zh_TW: GNOME 文件團隊

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

en: Get statistical information on the current document
zh_TW: 獲取有關目前文件的統計資訊

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Go to _Line...
zh_TW: 前往列數(_L)…

en: Go to a previously opened location
zh_TW: 回到上一個已開啟的位置

en: Go to a specific line
zh_TW: 前往指定的列數

en: Go to next location
zh_TW: 前往下一個位置

en: Go to previous location
zh_TW: 回到上一個位置

en: Go to the next visited location
zh_TW: 前住下一個曾經瀏覽的位置

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh_TW: 回到上一個曾經瀏覽的位置

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

en: Gzip compressed archive
zh_TW: Gzip 壓縮檔

en: He_aders and footers:
zh_TW: 頁首和頁尾(_A):

en: Header Font for Printing
zh_TW: 列印時使用的頁首字型

en: Header cell IDs
zh_TW: 標題儲存格 ID

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_TW: 希伯來語（視覺順序）

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Hide panel
zh_TW: 隱藏面板

en: Highlight Current Line
zh_TW: 標示目前的行

en: Highlight Matching Bracket
zh_TW: 標示對稱的括號

en: Highlight current _line
zh_TW: 標示當前的行(_L)

en: Highlight matching _bracket
zh_TW: 標示對稱的括號(_B)

en: Highlighting
zh_TW: 突顯

en: History for "replace with" entries
zh_TW: 「置換為」條目的歷史記錄

en: History for "search for" entries
zh_TW: 「搜尋」條目的歷史記錄

en: Horizontal space (deprecated)
zh_TW: Horizontal space（不建議再使用）

en: Host %s could not be found. Please check that your proxy settings are correct and try again.
zh_TW: 無法找到主機 %s。檢查代理伺服器的設定是否正確後再試一次。

en: Hostname was invalid. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_TW: 主機名稱無效。請檢查您所輸入的位置是否正確後再試一次。

en: INS
zh_TW: 插入

en: If TRUE the file browser plugin will view the directory of the first opened document given that the file browser hasn't been used yet. (Thus this generally applies to opening a document from the command line or opening it with Caja, etc.)
zh_TW: 如設定為 TRUE，當從未使用過檔案瀏覽器時，則檔案瀏覽器外掛程式會顯示第一個開啟的檔案所在的目錄。（這通常會用於在命令列或 Caja 等程式中開啟文件時）

en: If false, it hides the first tab if there is only one tab.
zh_TW: 如果設定為 false，則若只有一個分頁，則其隱藏第一個分頁。

en: If false, pluma doesn't show tabs in the notebook with the side pane active.
zh_TW: 若設定為假，pluma 將不會在啟用側邊面板的筆記本中顯示分頁。

en: If this value is 0, then no line numbers will be inserted when printing a document. Otherwise, pluma will print line numbers every such number of lines.
zh_TW: 如果數值是 0，當列印文件時不會列印列號。否則，pluma 會每隔指定的列數列印列號。

en: If true, it enables the ability to switch tabs using [ctrl + tab] and [ctrl + shift + tab].
zh_TW: 若設定為真，它將會啟用使用 [ctrl + tab] 與 [ctrl + shift + tab] 切換分頁的能力。

en: If you delete an item, it is permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果將項目刪除，它將會永久失去。

en: If you don't save, all your changes will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果不儲存，所有已修改的部分將會永久地遺失。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last hour will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果不儲存，將會永久地失去 1 小時前所作的修改。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last minute will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果不儲存，將會永久地失去 1 分鐘前所作的修改。

en: If you save it, all the external changes could be lost. Save it anyway?
zh_TW: 如果儲存它，將會失去所有外部作出的變更。仍要儲存它？

en: Ignore _All
zh_TW: 全部忽略(_A)

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Import snippets
zh_TW: 匯入文字片段

en: Import successfully completed
zh_TW: 匯入成功

en: Imported file "%s" is not a valid snippets file
zh_TW: 匯入的檔案「%s」不是有效的文字片段檔

en: In_sert Date and Time...
zh_TW: 插入日期及時間(_S)…

en: Incrementally search for text
zh_TW: 漸進式搜尋文字

en: Insert Date and Time
zh_TW: 插入日期及時間

en: Insert Date/Time
zh_TW: 插入日期/時間

en: Insert _spaces instead of tabs
zh_TW: 插入空格代替 _Tab 字元

en: Insert at cursor position
zh_TW: 在游標的位置插入

en: Insert current date and time at the cursor position
zh_TW: 在游標目前的位置加入現在的日期及時間

en: Insert often-used pieces of text in a fast way
zh_TW: 以快速的方式插入經常使用的文字片段

en: Insert spaces
zh_TW: 插入空格

en: Inserts current date and time at the cursor position.
zh_TW: 在游標目前的位置插入現在的日期及時間。

en: Interactive Python console standing in the bottom panel
zh_TW: 在底部面板的互動式 Python 主控臺

en: Invert the case of selected text
zh_TW: 將已選取文字的大小寫顛倒

en: It is not possible to detect the encoding automatically
zh_TW: 無法自動偵測編碼

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Java applet (deprecated)
zh_TW: Java applet（不建議再使用）

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: L_ine Ending:
zh_TW: 行結尾(_I):

en: Label
zh_TW: 標貼

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: Leave fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕模式

en: Line Number Font for Printing
zh_TW: 列印列號時使用的字型

en: Line Numbers
zh_TW: 列號

en: Line Wrapping Mode
zh_TW: 換列模式

en: Line you want to move the cursor to
zh_TW: 游標要移至的行

en: Lines
zh_TW: 行

en: Link color
zh_TW: 連結顏色

en: Link color (deprecated)
zh_TW: Link color（不建議再使用）

en: List of VFS schemes pluma supports in write mode. The 'file' scheme is writable by default.
zh_TW: pluma 支援寫入模式的 VFS scheme 清單。預設 ‘file’ scheme 是可寫入的。

en: List of active plugins. It contains the "Location" of the active plugins. See the .pluma-plugin file for obtaining the "Location" of a given plugin.
zh_TW: 可用的外掛程式的清單。這包括可用的外掛程式的「位置」。參閱 .pluma-plugin 檔來取得特定的外掛程式的「位置」。

en: List of encodings shown in the Character Encoding menu in open/save file selector. Only recognized encodings are used.
zh_TW: 在開啟/儲存檔案對話方塊中的「字元編碼」選單，會顯示這裡列出的編碼。只會使用能辨識的編碼。

en: List of entries in "replace with" textbox.
zh_TW: 「置換為」文字方塊中的條目清單。

en: List of entries in "search for" textbox.
zh_TW: 「搜尋」文字方塊中的條目清單。

en: Loading %s
zh_TW: 正在載入 %s

en: Loading %s from %s
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 載入 %1$s

en: Loading file '%s'…
zh_TW: 正在載入檔案‘%s’…

en: Local files only
zh_TW: 只有本機檔案

en: Log Out _without Saving
zh_TW: 登出且不儲存(_W)

en: MATE Documentation Team
zh_TW: MATE 文件團隊

en: MIME Type:
zh_TW: MIME 類型：

en: Manage _External Tools...
zh_TW: 管理外部工具(_E)…

en: Manage _Snippets...
zh_TW: 管理文字片段(_S)…

en: Manage snippets
zh_TW: 管理文字片段

en: Match _Entire Word Only
zh_TW: 只符合整個字詞(_E)

en: Match _entire word only
zh_TW: 只符合整個字詞(_E)

en: Match _regular expression
zh_TW: 符合正規表示式(_R)

en: Maximum Number of Undo Actions
zh_TW: 復原動作次數上限

en: Maximum Recent Files
zh_TW: 最近開啟檔案數目的上限

en: Maximum number of actions that pluma will be able to undo or redo. Use "-1" for unlimited number of actions.
zh_TW: pluma 中復原或取消復原次數的上限。設為“-1”則為無限次。

en: Menu list (deprecated)
zh_TW: Menu list（不建議再使用）

en: Misspelled word:
zh_TW: 拼錯的字詞：

en: Move selected file or folder to trash
zh_TW: 將已選的檔案或資料夾移至回收筒

en: Move the current document to a new window
zh_TW: 將目前的文件移至新的視窗

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: New F_ile
zh_TW: 新增檔案(_I)

en: New tool
zh_TW: 新增工具

en: Next location
zh_TW: 下一個位置

en: No misspelled words
zh_TW: 沒有拼錯字詞

en: No mount object for mounted volume: %s
zh_TW: 掛載的儲存裝置沒有掛載物件：%s

en: No shade (deprecated)
zh_TW: No shade（不建議再使用）

en: No word wrap (deprecated)
zh_TW: No word wrap（不建議再使用）

en: Nordic
zh_TW: 北歐語系

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Number of minutes after which pluma will automatically save modified files. This will only take effect if the "Autosave" option is turned on.
zh_TW: pluma 會在幾分鐘後自動儲存修改過的檔案。本選項只有在「自動儲存」選項開啟後才會生效。

en: OVR
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Object applet file (deprecated)
zh_TW: Object applet file（不建議再使用）

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open '%s'
zh_TW: 開啟「%s」

en: Open Files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open With Tree View
zh_TW: 以樹狀顯示模式開啟

en: Open a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open a recently used file
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用過的檔案

en: Open a terminal at the currently opened directory
zh_TW: 在目前的目錄中開啟終端機

en: Open a terminal in the document location
zh_TW: 在文件的位置開啟終端機

en: Open selected file
zh_TW: 開啟選取的檔案

en: Open terminal here
zh_TW: 在這裡開啟終端機

en: Open the parent folder
zh_TW: 開啟主資料夾

en: Open the pluma manual
zh_TW: 開啟 pluma 手冊

en: Open the tree view when the file browser plugin gets loaded instead of the bookmarks view
zh_TW: 載入檔案瀏覽器外掛程式時，是否開啟樹狀顯示模式取代書籤顯示模式

en: Opens the External Tools Manager
zh_TW: 開啟外部工具管理員

en: Page %N of %Q
zh_TW: %N / %Q 頁

en: Page %d of %d
zh_TW: 第 %d / %d 頁

en: Page Preview
zh_TW: 頁面預覽

en: Page header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Page total
zh_TW: 總頁數

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_TW: 貼到剪貼板

en: Pick the editor font
zh_TW: 請指定編輯器字型

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Please check that you are not trying to open a binary file.
zh_TW: 請檢查是否在嘗試開啟二元碼檔案。

en: Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_TW: 檢查所輸入的位置是否正確後再試一次。

en: Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 請檢查安裝是否正確。

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Pluma Preferences
zh_TW: Pluma 偏好設定

en: Pluma is a small and lightweight text editor for the MATE Desktop Environment.
zh_TW: Pluma 是一個小巧的文字編輯器，適用於 MATE 桌面環境。

en: Pluma is a small, but powerful text editor designed specifically for the MATE desktop. It has most standard text editor functions and fully supports international text in Unicode. Advanced features include syntax highlighting and automatic indentation of source code, printing and editing of multiple documents in one window.
zh_TW: Pluma 是一個專為 MATE 桌面環境設計的小巧但功能強大的文字編輯器。它擁有大多數標準的文字編輯器所應具備的功能，且完整支援以 Unicode 所編碼的國際化文字。也包含了一些進階功能，像是語法突顯、原始碼自動縮排、在一個視窗內列印及編輯多個文件。

en: Pluma is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: Pluma 係基於使用目的而加以散布，然而不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性
    或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。詳情請參照 GNU 通用公共授權。

en: Pluma is extensible through a plugin system, which currently includes support for spell checking, comparing files, viewing CVS ChangeLogs, and adjusting indentation levels.
zh_TW: Pluma 可透過外掛程式系統擴充，目前包含了拼字檢查、比較檔案、檢視 CVS 變更紀錄、調整縮排等級等。

en: Pluma is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: Pluma 是自由軟體；您可以在由自由軟體基金會所發佈的 GNU 通用公眾授權條款下轉散佈它及／或修改它；使用第二版，或（依您的選擇）任意更新的版本。

en: Pr_eferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_E)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preparing...
zh_TW: 正在準備…

en: Previous location
zh_TW: 上一個位置

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Print Header
zh_TW: 列印頁首

en: Print Line Numbers
zh_TW: 列印列號

en: Print Previe_w
zh_TW: 預覽列印(_W)

en: Print Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 列印時顯示語法色彩

en: Print line nu_mbers
zh_TW: 列印列號(_M)

en: Print page _headers
zh_TW: 列印頁首(_H)

en: Print preview
zh_TW: 預覽列印

en: Print synta_x highlighting
zh_TW: 列印語法標示的顏色(_X)

en: Print the current page
zh_TW: 列印本頁

en: Printing Line Wrapping Mode
zh_TW: 列印換列模式

en: Prompt type
zh_TW: 提示型態

en: Provides a method to easily insert commonly used tags/strings into a document without having to type them.
zh_TW: 提供一種不需打字的簡易方式來在文件中加入常用的標記或字串。

en: Python Console
zh_TW: Python 主控臺

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Quick Open
zh_TW: 快速開啟

en: Quick open
zh_TW: 快速開啟

en: Quickly open documents
zh_TW: 快速開啟文件

en: Quickly open files
zh_TW: 快速開啟檔案

en: Quit the program
zh_TW: 離開本程式

en: RO
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: R_emove duplicates
zh_TW: 刪除所有重複的內容(_E)

en: Re_fresh View
zh_TW: 重新整理(_F)

en: Read-Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Redo the last undone action
zh_TW: 重做最後一筆已復原動作

en: Reduced spacing (deprecated)
zh_TW: Reduced spacing（不建議再使用）

en: Refresh the view
zh_TW: 重新整理畫面

en: Remote files only
zh_TW: 只有遠端檔案

en: Remove trailing spaces
zh_TW: 移除句尾空格

en: Remove useless trailing spaces in your file
zh_TW: 移除檔案中沒用的句尾空格

en: Removes trailing spaces from lines before saving.
zh_TW: 在儲存前移除句尾空格。

en: Rename selected file or folder
zh_TW: 變更已選檔案或資料夾的名稱

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace All
zh_TW: 全部取代

en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 全部取代(_A)

en: Replace _with:
zh_TW: 取代為(_W):

en: Replace current document
zh_TW: 取代目前的文件

en: Replace current selection
zh_TW: 取代目前的選擇區域

en: Restore Previous Cursor Position
zh_TW: 回復先前的游標位置

en: Revert selected snippet
zh_TW: 回復選定的文字片段

en: Revert to a saved version of the file
zh_TW: 將檔案還原為已儲存的版本

en: Revert unsaved changes to document '%s'?
zh_TW: 是否將未儲存的文件‘%s’還原？

en: Reverting %s
zh_TW: 正在還原 %s

en: Reverting %s from %s
zh_TW: 正在還原 %2$s 中的 %1$s

en: Reverting the document '%s'…
zh_TW: 正在還原文件‘%s’…

en: Right Margin Position
zh_TW: 右邊邊界位置

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Run "make" in the document directory
zh_TW: 在文件資料夾中執行「make」指令

en: Run command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Running tool:
zh_TW: 執行工具：

en: S_ave Anyway
zh_TW: 仍然儲存(_A)

en: S_elect the documents you want to save:
zh_TW: 請選擇需要儲存的文件(_E):

en: S_hortcut key:
zh_TW: 快捷鍵(_H)：

en: S_ort...
zh_TW: 排序(_O)…

en: S_tart at column:
zh_TW: 由指定的字母位置開始排序(_T):

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存新檔…

en: Save Without Trailing Spaces
zh_TW: 不儲存句尾空格

en: Save _As
zh_TW: 另存為(_A)

en: Save _As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_A)…

en: Save all open files
zh_TW: 儲存所有開啟的檔案

en: Save changes to document "%s" before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉前要儲存修改到文件“%s”嗎？

en: Save the current file
zh_TW: 儲存目前的檔案

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh_TW: 以另一個名稱儲存目前的檔案

en: Saving %s
zh_TW: 正在儲存 %s

en: Saving %s to %s
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 至 %s

en: Saving file '%s'…
zh_TW: 正在儲存檔案‘%s’…

en: Saving has been disabled by the system administrator.
zh_TW: 儲存功能已被系統管理員禁用。

en: Script statements
zh_TW: 命令稿陳述

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search _backwards
zh_TW: 向上搜尋(_B)

en: Search backwards for the same text
zh_TW: 向上搜尋同一個字串

en: Search for and replace text
zh_TW: 搜尋並取代字串

en: Search for text
zh_TW: 搜尋字串

en: Search forwards for the same text
zh_TW: 向下搜尋同一個字串

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select a character encoding from the menu and try again.
zh_TW: 在選單中選取字元編碼後再試一次。

en: Select a different character encoding from the menu and try again.
zh_TW: 在選單中選取其他的字元編碼後再試一次。

en: Select the _language of the current document.
zh_TW: 請選擇目前文件所使的語言(_L)

en: Select the entire document
zh_TW: 選取整份文件

en: Select the group of tags you want to use
zh_TW: 請選擇準備使用哪一組標記

en: Selected format
zh_TW: 已選格式

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇區

en: Set Location to First Document
zh_TW: 設定第一個文件的位置

en: Set _Language...
zh_TW: 設定語言(_L)…

en: Set language
zh_TW: 設定語言

en: Set the character encoding to be used to open the files listed on the command line
zh_TW: 設定在命令列中開啟檔案時所使用的文字編碼

en: Set the language of the current document
zh_TW: 設定目前文件所用的語言

en: Set the root to the active document location
zh_TW: 設定正在編輯文件的位置為根資料夾

en: Sets whether to enable restoring of remote locations.
zh_TW: 設定是否啟用遠端位置回復

en: Shell Output
zh_TW: Shell 輸出

en: Shortcut key with which the snippet is activated
zh_TW: 該文字片段的快捷鍵已在使用中

en: Show Spaces, Tabs, Newlines
zh_TW: 顯示空格、製表符號、新行

en: Show _Binary
zh_TW: 顯示二位元檔(_B)

en: Show _Hidden
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔(_H)

en: Show _newlines
zh_TW: 顯示新行(_N)

en: Show _spaces
zh_TW: 顯示空格(_S)

en: Show _tabs
zh_TW: 顯示製表(_T)

en: Show _trailing spaces only
zh_TW: 僅顯示尾端空格(_T)

en: Show _trailing tabs only
zh_TW: 僅顯示尾端製表符(_T)

en: Show binary files
zh_TW: 顯示二位元檔

en: Show hidden files and folders
zh_TW: 顯示的隱藏檔案及資料夾

en: Show multiple pages
zh_TW: 顯示多頁

en: Show nbsp
zh_TW: 顯示 nbsp

en: Show newline
zh_TW: 顯示新行

en: Show or hide the bottom pane in the current window
zh_TW: 在目前的視窗中顯示或隱藏底部面板

en: Show or hide the side pane in the current window
zh_TW: 在目前的視窗中顯示或隱藏側面窗格

en: Show or hide the statusbar in the current window
zh_TW: 在目前的視窗中顯示或隱藏狀態列

en: Show or hide the toolbar in the current window
zh_TW: 在目前的視窗中顯示或隱藏工具列

en: Show save confirmation
zh_TW: 顯示儲存確認

en: Show save confirmation if the files have changes.
zh_TW: 若檔案有變更時顯示儲存確認。

en: Show spaces
zh_TW: 顯示空格

en: Show tabs
zh_TW: 顯示製表符

en: Show tabs with side pane
zh_TW: 顯示帶有側邊面板的分頁

en: Show the application's version
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式的版本

en: Show the first tab if there is only one tab
zh_TW: 如果只有一個分頁，則顯示第一個分頁

en: Show the next page
zh_TW: 顯示下一頁

en: Show the previous page
zh_TW: 顯示上一頁

en: Side Pane is Visible
zh_TW: 顯示側面窗格

en: Side _Pane
zh_TW: 側邊窗格(_P)

en: Single snippets file
zh_TW: 單一文字片段檔

en: Single word the snippet is activated with after pressing Tab
zh_TW: 按下 Tab 鍵後使用文字片段的單字

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size (deprecated)
zh_TW: Size（不建議再使用）

en: Smart Home End
zh_TW: 智慧式 Home End

en: Snippets
zh_TW: 文字片段

en: Snippets Manager
zh_TW: 文字片段管理程式

en: Snippets archive
zh_TW: 文字片段封存

en: Soft hyphen­
zh_TW: 軟連字號

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sort the current document or selection
zh_TW: 將目前的文件或選擇區域排序

en: Sorted list of encodings used by pluma for automatically detecting the encoding of a file. "CURRENT" represents the current locale encoding. Only recognized encodings are used.
zh_TW: 這裡是一系列已排序的編碼，pluma 會根據這個清單自動偵測檔案的字元編碼。「CURRENT」表示使用目前地區設定的編碼。只會使用能識別的編碼。

en: Sorts a document or selected text.
zh_TW: 將整份文件或將已選的文字排序。

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: South European
zh_TW: 南歐語系

en: Space-separated archive list
zh_TW: 以空白分隔的壓縮檔清單

en: Span
zh_TW: 跨越

en: Specifies how the cursor moves when the HOME and END keys are pressed. Use "DISABLED" to always move at the start/end of the line, "AFTER" to move to the start/end of the line the first time the keys are pressed and to the start/end of the text ignoring whitespaces the second time the keys are pressed, "BEFORE" to move to the start/end of the text before moving to the start/end of the line and "ALWAYS" to always move to the start/end of the text instead of the start/end of the line.
zh_TW: 指定按下 HOME 與 END 鍵時游標要如何移動。使用「停用」游標會移至行的開始/結束處。使用「之後」游標會在第一次按下按鍵時移至行的開始/結束處，第二次按下按鍵時移至行的開始/結束處且略過空白字元。使用「之前」游標會在移至行的開始/結束前先移到文字的開始/結束處。使用「永遠」游標會以移至文字的開始/結束處代替移至行的開始/結束處。

en: Specifies how to wrap long lines for printing. Use "GTK_WRAP_NONE" for no wrapping, "GTK_WRAP_WORD" for wrapping at word boundaries, and "GTK_WRAP_CHAR" for wrapping at individual character boundaries. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
zh_TW: 指定列印時如何換列。使用“GTK_WRAP_NONE”代表不會換列，“GTK_WRAP_WORD”代表在字詞間換列，及“GTK_WRAP_CHAR”代表在個別字元間換列。請注意，設定值是會分辨大小寫的，所以請確保設定值和上面所列出的完全一致。

en: Specifies how to wrap long lines in the editing area. Use "GTK_WRAP_NONE" for no wrapping, "GTK_WRAP_WORD" for wrapping at word boundaries, and "GTK_WRAP_CHAR" for wrapping at individual character boundaries. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
zh_TW: 指定編輯區域如何換列。使用“GTK_WRAP_NONE”代表不會換列，“GTK_WRAP_WORD”代表在字詞間換列，及“GTK_WRAP_CHAR”代表在個別字元間換列。請注意，設定值是會分辨大小寫的，所以請確保設定值和上面所列出的完全一致。

en: Specifies the font to use for a document's body when printing documents.
zh_TW: 指定列印文件時文件內容所用的字型。

en: Specifies the font to use for line numbers when printing. This will only take effect if the "Print Line Numbers" option is non-zero.
zh_TW: 指定列印時列號所用的字型。本選項只有在「列印列號」選項的值不是零的時候生效。

en: Specifies the font to use for page headers when printing a document. This will only take effect if the "Print Header" option is turned on.
zh_TW: 指定列印文件時頁首所用的字型。本選項只有在「列印頁首」選項的值開啟的時候生效。

en: Specifies the maximum number of recently opened files that will be displayed in the "Recent Files" submenu.
zh_TW: 指定在「最近使用的檔案」副選單中，可以顯示多少個最近開啟的檔案。

en: Specifies the number of spaces that should be displayed instead of Tab characters.
zh_TW: 指定顯示 Tab 字元時會以多少個空格代替。

en: Specifies the position of the right margin.
zh_TW: 指定右邊邊界位置。

en: Spell Checker
zh_TW: 拼字檢查程式

en: Square root
zh_TW: 平方根

en: Standby load message
zh_TW: 待命負載訊息

en: Starting sequence number (deprecated)
zh_TW: Starting sequence number（不建議再使用）

en: Status Bar is Visible
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Stopped.
zh_TW: 已停止。

en: Strike-through text (deprecated)
zh_TW: Strike-through text（不建議再使用）

en: Strike-through text style (deprecated)
zh_TW: Strike-through text style（不建議再使用）

en: String you want to search for
zh_TW: 要搜尋的字串

en: Style Scheme
zh_TW: 樣式架構

en: Style for the toolbar buttons. Possible values are "PLUMA_TOOLBAR_SYSTEM" to use the system's default style, "PLUMA_TOOLBAR_ICONS" to display icons only, "PLUMA_TOOLBAR_ICONS_AND_TEXT" to display both icons and text, and "PLUMA_TOOLBAR_ICONS_BOTH_HORIZ" to display prioritized text beside icons. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
zh_TW: 工具列按鈕的樣式。可接受的值為：
    “PLUMA_TOOLBAR_SYSTEM”表示使用系統預設的樣式，
    “PLUMA_TOOLBAR_ICONS”表示只顯示圖示，
    “PLUMA_TOOLBAR_ICONS_AND_TEXT”表示同時顯示圖示及文字，及
    “PLUMA_TOOLBAR_ICONS_BOTH_HORIZ”表示一部分的圖示旁邊會加上文字。
    請注意，設定值是會分辨大小寫的，所以請確保設定值和上面所列出的完全一致。

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Suggestions
zh_TW: 建議

en: Sun Microsystems
zh_TW: 昇陽電腦

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Switch onto a file .c and .h
zh_TW: 在檔案 .c 和 .h 間切換

en: Switch tabs with [ctrl] + [tab]
zh_TW: 使用 [ctrl] + [tab] 切換分頁

en: Symbol &gt;&gt;
zh_TW: 符號 &gt;&gt;

en: Symbol &gt;=
zh_TW: 符號 &gt;=

en: Symbol &lt;&lt;
zh_TW: 符號 &lt;&lt;

en: Symbol &lt;=
zh_TW: 符號 &lt;=

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_TW: 語法色彩

en: Tab Size
zh_TW: Tab 字元寬度

en: Tab Stops
zh_TW: Tab 停止位置

en: Tab Width
zh_TW: Tab 字元寬度

en: Tag list
zh_TW: 標記清單

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Target directory "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: 目標目錄「%s」不存在

en: Target directory "%s" is not a valid directory
zh_TW: 目標目錄「%s」不是有效的目錄

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Editor
zh_TW: 文字編輯器

en: Text Wrapping
zh_TW: 文字換列

en: Text color (deprecated)
zh_TW: Text color（不建議再使用）

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

en: The ID of a GtkSourceView Style Scheme used to color the text.
zh_TW: 用於文字顏色的 GtkSourceView 樣式架構 ID。

en: The archive "%s" could not be created
zh_TW: 無法建立壓縮檔「%s」

en: The archive "%s" could not be extracted
zh_TW: 無法解開壓縮檔「%s」

en: The disk where you are trying to save the file has a limitation on file sizes. Please try saving a smaller file or saving it to a disk that does not have this limitation.
zh_TW: 準備用來儲存檔案的磁碟加上了有關檔案大小的限制。請嘗試儲存較小的檔案，或儲存至另一個沒有檔案大小限制的磁碟。

en: The disk where you are trying to save the file has a limitation on length of the file names. Please use a shorter name.
zh_TW: 準備用來儲存檔案的磁碟有檔案長度的限制。請使用較短的名稱。

en: The document contains one or more characters that cannot be encoded using the specified character encoding.
zh_TW: 文件中包含了一個或更多無法使用指定編碼來儲存的字元。

en: The document is empty.
zh_TW: 文件是空白的。

en: The file "%s" cannot be moved to the trash.
zh_TW: 檔案“%s”無法移至回收筒。

en: The file "%s" is read-only.
zh_TW: 檔案“%s”是唯讀檔案。

en: The file %s changed on disk.
zh_TW: 磁碟上的檔案 %s 已變更

en: The file %s has been modified since reading it.
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 在閱讀前已被修改。

en: The file browser root directory to use when loading the file browser plugin and onload/tree_view is TRUE.
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器根資料夾是用於載入檔案瀏覽器外掛程式及 onload/tree_view 設定為‘TRUE’時。

en: The file browser virtual root directory to use when loading the file browser plugin when onload/tree_view is TRUE. The virtual root must always be below the actual root.
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器虛擬根資料夾是用於載入檔案瀏覽器外掛程式及 onload/tree_view 設定為‘TRUE’時。虛擬根資料夾必須是處於真正的根資料夾之下。

en: The file is too big.
zh_TW: 檔案太大。

en: The file you opened has some invalid characters. If you continue editing this file you could make this document useless.
zh_TW: 您所開啟的檔案有部分無效的字元，如果您繼續編輯這個檔案，可能會讓這個文件無法使用。

en: The filter pattern to filter the file browser with. This filter works on top of the filter_mode.
zh_TW: 過濾器胚騰用於檔案瀏覽器過濾檔案。此過濾器會在 filter_mode 上使用。

en: The following error occurred while exporting: %s
zh_TW: 匯出時發生下列錯誤：%s

en: The following error occurred while importing: %s
zh_TW: 匯入時發生下列錯誤：%s

en: The following files could not be imported: %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入下列檔案：%s

en: The location of the file cannot be accessed because it is not mounted.
zh_TW: 不能存取該檔案的位置，因為它尚未被掛載。

en: The location of the file cannot be mounted.
zh_TW: 此檔案的位置不能被掛載。

en: The new directory is currently filtered out. You need to adjust your filter settings to make the directory visible
zh_TW: 目前新的目錄已被過濾。您需要調整過濾器設定來使目錄重新顯示

en: The new file is currently filtered out. You need to adjust your filter settings to make the file visible
zh_TW: 目前新的檔案已被過濾。您需要調整過濾器設定來使檔案重新顯示

en: The number of followed links is limited and the actual file could not be found within this limit.
zh_TW: 連結的數量被限制而在此限制內找不到實際的檔案。

en: The pluma bottom-panel-active-page
zh_TW: pluma bottom-panel-active-page

en: The pluma bottom-panel-size
zh_TW: pluma bottom-panel-size

en: The pluma filter-id
zh_TW: pluma filter-id

en: The pluma side-panel-active-page
zh_TW: pluma side-panel-active-page

en: The pluma side-panel-size
zh_TW: pluma side-panel-size

en: The pluma window size
zh_TW: pluma 視窗大小

en: The pluma window state
zh_TW: pluma 視窗狀態

en: The preview of a page in the document to be printed
zh_TW: 將會列印的文件的預覽

en: The renamed file is currently filtered out. You need to adjust your filter settings to make the file visible
zh_TW: 目前重新命名的檔案已被過濾。您需要調整過濾器設定來使檔案重新顯示

en: The selected color scheme cannot be installed.
zh_TW: 無法安裝所選的色彩配置。

en: The selected files cannot be moved to the trash.
zh_TW: 所選的檔案無法移至回收筒。

en: The total number of pages in the document
zh_TW: 文件的總頁數

en: There are no snippets selected to be exported
zh_TW: 沒有選擇要匯出的文字片段

en: There is not enough disk space to save the file. Please free some disk space and try again.
zh_TW: 剩餘的磁碟空間不足以儲存檔案。請先騰空部分磁碟空間後再試一次。

en: There was a problem opening the file %s.
zh_TW: 開啟檔案 %s 時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error displaying the help.
zh_TW: 顯示說明文件時發生錯誤。

en: This accelerator is already bound to %s
zh_TW: 此快捷鍵已經給 %s 使用

en: This file (%s) is already open in another pluma window.
zh_TW: 檔案 (%s) 已在其它的 pluma 視窗中開啟。

en: This is not a valid Tab trigger. Triggers can either contain letters or a single (non-alphanumeric) character like: {, [, etc.
zh_TW: 這不是有效的切換標籤。切換標籤可以是多個字母，或是單一、非字母數字的字元，如 {, [ 等

en: This value determines what files get filtered from the file browser. Valid values are: none (filter nothing), hidden (filter hidden files), binary (filter binary files) and hidden_and_binary (filter both hidden and binary files).
zh_TW: 本數值決定哪些檔案在檔案瀏覽器中會被過濾。有效的數值為“none”（不過濾），“hidden”（只過濾隱藏檔），“binary”（只過濾二位元檔），“hidden_and_binary”（過濾隱藏檔及二位元檔）。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Toolbar Buttons Style
zh_TW: 工具列按鈕樣式

en: Toolbar is Visible
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: Top margin in pixels
zh_TW: 頂端邊界（以像素計）

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Type a new accelerator
zh_TW: 輸入新的快捷鍵

en: Type a new accelerator, or press Backspace to clear
zh_TW: 輸入新的快捷鍵，或按 Backspace 鍵清除

en: Type a new shortcut
zh_TW: 輸入新的快捷鍵

en: Type a new shortcut, or press Backspace to clear
zh_TW: 輸入新的快捷鍵，或按 Backspace 清除

en: Unable to find the object '%s' inside file %s.
zh_TW: 無法在檔案 %2$s 中找到物件「%1$s」。

en: Unable to open UI file %s. Error: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 UI 檔案 %s。錯誤：%s

en: Undo the last action
zh_TW: 復原上次動作

en: Unexpected error: %s
zh_TW: 無法預期錯誤：%s

en: Unicode
zh_TW: 萬國碼

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
zh_TW: 萬國碼 (UTF-8)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Unsaved Document %d
zh_TW: 未儲存文件 %d

en: Untitled documents only
zh_TW: 只有未命名的文件

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Use %s highlight mode
zh_TW: 使用 %s 標示模式

en: Use Default Font
zh_TW: 使用預設字型

en: Use Spaces
zh_TW: 使用空格

en: Use system fixed width font
zh_TW: 使用系統定寬字型

en: Use the _selected format
zh_TW: 使用指定的格式(_S)

en: User dictionary:
zh_TW: 個人字典：

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Vertical space (deprecated)
zh_TW: Vertical space （不建議再使用）

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View folder in file manager
zh_TW: 在檔案管理員中檢視資料夾

en: Visited link color (deprecated)
zh_TW: Visited link color（不建議再使用）

en: Western
zh_TW: 西歐語系

en: When inserting date/time...
zh_TW: 當加入日期及時間…

en: Whether pluma should automatically save modified files after a time interval. You can set the time interval with the "Autosave Interval" option.
zh_TW: pluma 是否應每隔某段時間自動儲存修改過的檔案。您可以在「自動儲存相隔時間」選項中指定時間。

en: Whether pluma should create backup copies for the files it saves. You can set the backup file extension with the "Backup Copy Extension" option.
zh_TW: pluma 應否在儲存檔案時製作備份。您可以在「備份檔延伸檔名」中指定備份檔的延伸檔名。

en: Whether pluma should display line numbers in the editing area.
zh_TW: pluma 應否在編輯區域中顯示列號。

en: Whether pluma should display the overview map for the document.
zh_TW: pluma 是否應該顯示文件的概覽地圖。

en: Whether pluma should display the right margin in the editing area.
zh_TW: pluma 應否在編輯區域中顯示右邊邊界。

en: Whether pluma should enable automatic indentation.
zh_TW: pluma 是否應啟用自動縮排的功能。

en: Whether pluma should enable syntax highlighting.
zh_TW: pluma 應否啟用語法色彩顯示的功能。

en: Whether pluma should highlight all the occurrences of the searched text.
zh_TW: pluma 應否在搜尋後替匹配的字串加上標示。

en: Whether pluma should highlight the bracket matching the selected one.
zh_TW: pluma 是否應以色彩顯示與目前選取的成對的弧號。

en: Whether pluma should highlight the current line.
zh_TW: pluma 應否在當前的行上啟用色彩顯示功能。

en: Whether pluma should include a document header when printing documents.
zh_TW: pluma 應否在列印文件時加上頁首。

en: Whether pluma should insert spaces instead of tabs.
zh_TW: pluma 應否使用空格來代替 Tab 字元。

en: Whether pluma should print syntax highlighting when printing documents.
zh_TW: pluma 應否在列印文件時加上語法色彩處理。

en: Whether pluma should restore the previous cursor position when a file is loaded.
zh_TW: pluma 載入檔案後應否回到先前的游標位置。

en: Whether pluma should show newlines in the editor window.
zh_TW: Pluma 是否應在編輯器視窗中顯示新行。

en: Whether pluma should show not breaking spaces in the editor window: 'show-none' no showing; 'show-trailing' showing only trailing spaces; 'show-all' showing all spaces.
zh_TW: Pluma 是否應該在編輯器視窗中顯示非斷行空格：'show-none' 不顯示；'show-trailing' 僅顯示尾端空格；'show-all' 顯示所有空格。

en: Whether pluma should show spaces in the editor window: 'show-none' no showing; 'show-trailing' showing only trailing spaces; 'show-all' showing all spaces.
zh_TW: Pluma 是否應該在編輯器視窗中顯示空格：'show-none' 不顯示；'show-trailing' 僅顯示尾端空格；'show-all' 顯示所有空格。

en: Whether pluma should show tabs in the editor window: 'show-none' no showing; 'show-trailing' showing only trailing spaces; 'show-all' showing all spaces.
zh_TW: Pluma 是否應該在編輯器視窗中顯示製表符：'show-none' 不顯示；'show-trailing' 僅顯示尾端空格；'show-all' 顯示所有空格。

en: Whether the bottom panel at the bottom of editing windows should be visible.
zh_TW: 編輯視窗是否顯示底部面板。

en: Whether the document will get a background pattern painted.
zh_TW: 文件是否要繪製背景圖案。

en: Whether the side pane at the left of editing windows should be visible.
zh_TW: 編輯視窗左側是否應顯示側面窗格。

en: Whether the status bar at the bottom of editing windows should be visible.
zh_TW: 編輯視窗的底部應否顯示狀態列。

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible in editing windows.
zh_TW: 編輯視窗應否顯示工具列。

en: Whether to use the system's default fixed width font for editing text instead of a font specific to pluma. If this option is turned off, then the font named in the "Editor Font" option will be used instead of the system font.
zh_TW: pluma 是否使用系統預設的固定寬度字型作為編輯文字使用，而不用 pluma 指定的字型。如果關閉本選項，則會使用「編輯器字型」選項中的字型，而不用系統字型。

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Words
zh_TW: 字詞

en: Writable VFS schemes
zh_TW: 可寫入 VFS schemes

en: You are trying to save the file on a read-only disk. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試將檔案寫入唯讀的磁碟上。檢查所輸入的位置是否正確後再試一次。

en: You can also choose another character encoding and try again.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇別的字元編碼後再試一次。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to open the file.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來開啟檔案。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to save the file. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來儲存檔案。檢查所輸入的位置是否正確後再試一次。

en: You must be inside a word to run this command
zh_TW: 必須在字詞中執行此命令

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Pluma; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
zh_TW: 您應該已收到附於 Pluma 的 GNU 通用公共授權的副本。如果沒有，請寫信至：Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA

en: Zoom 1:1
zh_TW: 正常大小

en: Zoom the page in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom the page out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom to fit the whole page
zh_TW: 整頁大小

en: [FILE...]
zh_TW: [檔案…]

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Add...
zh_TW: 加入(_A)…

en: _Always autocheck
zh_TW: 總是自動檢查(_A)

en: _Applicability:
zh_TW: 適用於(_A)：

en: _Autocheck Spelling
zh_TW: 自動檢查拼字(_A)

en: _Autosave files every
zh_TW: 每隔指定時間自動儲存檔案(_A):

en: _Body:
zh_TW: 內容(_B):

en: _Bottom Pane
zh_TW: 底部面板(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Cancel Logout
zh_TW: 取消登出(_C)

en: _Check Spelling...
zh_TW: 拼字檢查(_C)…

en: _Clear Highlight
zh_TW: 清除標示(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Close All
zh_TW: 全部關閉(_C)

en: _Close Preview
zh_TW: 關閉預覽(_C)

en: _Configure Spell Checker plugin...
zh_TW: 設定拼字檢查器外掛程式...(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Description
zh_TW: 描述(_D)

en: _Display line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示列號(_D)

en: _Document Statistics
zh_TW: 文件統計(_D)

en: _Documents
zh_TW: 文件(_D)

en: _Drop targets:
zh_TW: 拖放目標(_D)：

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Edit:
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)：

en: _Enable automatic indentation
zh_TW: 啟用自動縮排功能(_E)

en: _Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼(_E)

en: _Error color:
zh_TW: 錯誤顏色(_E)：

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Filter
zh_TW: 過濾條件(_F)

en: _Find
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)

en: _Find...
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)…

en: _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_F)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Highlight Mode
zh_TW: 語法標示模式(_H)

en: _Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略(_I)

en: _Ignore All
zh_TW: 全部忽略(_I)

en: _Ignore case
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫(_I)

en: _Incremental Search...
zh_TW: 漸進式搜尋(_I)…

en: _Input:
zh_TW: 輸入(_I)：

en: _Insert
zh_TW: 插入(_I)

en: _Invert Case
zh_TW: 大小寫顛倒(_I)

en: _Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕(_L)

en: _Line numbers:
zh_TW: 列號(_L):

en: _Match Case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(_M)

en: _Match Filename
zh_TW: 相符檔名(_M)

en: _Match case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫(_M)

en: _More...
zh_TW: 還有(_M)…

en: _Move to New Window
zh_TW: 移至新的視窗(_M)

en: _Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移至回收筒(_M)

en: _Never autocheck
zh_TW: 永不自動檢查(_N)

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _New Folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾(_N)

en: _Next Document
zh_TW: 下一個文件(_P)

en: _Next Location
zh_TW: 下一個位置(_N)

en: _Number every
zh_TW: 每隔指定列數加上列號(_N):

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Open terminal here
zh_TW: 在這裡開啟終端機(_O)

en: _Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)…

en: _Output:
zh_TW: 輸出(_O)：

en: _Parse escape sequences (e.g. 
    )
zh_TW: 分析逃脫序列 (例如 \n) (_P 
    )

en: _Parse escape sequences (e.g. \n)
zh_TW: 分析逃脫序列 (例如 \n) (_P)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(_P)

en: _Previous Document
zh_TW: 上一個文件(_P)

en: _Previous Location
zh_TW: 上一個位置(_P)

en: _Print...
zh_TW: 列印(_P)…

en: _Prompt for a format
zh_TW: 提示可使用的格式(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 重做(_R)

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: _Remember autocheck by document
zh_TW: 記住文件的自動檢查(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: _Replace...
zh_TW: 取代(_R)…

en: _Restore Default Fonts
zh_TW: 還原為預設字型(_R)

en: _Retry
zh_TW: 重試(_R)

en: _Reverse order
zh_TW: 相反次序排列(_R)

en: _Revert
zh_TW: 回復(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Save All
zh_TW: 全部儲存(_S)

en: _Save:
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)：

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋 (_S)

en: _Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S):

en: _Set root to active document
zh_TW: 設定正在編輯文件的位置為根資料夾(_S)

en: _Shortcut Key:
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵(_S)：

en: _Snippets:
zh_TW: 文字片段(_S)：

en: _Sort
zh_TW: 排序(_S)

en: _Spelling Suggestions...
zh_TW: 拼字建議(_S)…

en: _Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列(_S)

en: _Suggestions:
zh_TW: 建議(_S):

en: _Tab trigger:
zh_TW: 切換標籤(_T)

en: _Tab width:
zh_TW: _Tab 字元寬度：

en: _Title Case
zh_TW: 第一個字母的大小寫(_T)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Tools:
zh_TW: 工具(_T)：

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: _Update
zh_TW: 更新(_U)

en: _Use custom format
zh_TW: 使用自訂格式(_U)

en: _Use the system fixed width font (%s)
zh_TW: 使用系統固定寬度字型 [%s](_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _View Folder
zh_TW: 檢視資料夾(_V)

en: _Wrap Around
zh_TW: 回到檔案開始部分再搜尋(_W)

en: _Wrap around
zh_TW: 回到檔案開始部分再搜尋(_W)

en: _minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘(_M)

en: column
zh_TW: 行

en: columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: current
zh_TW: 目前

en: directory
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: language]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

[ctx: language]
en: Unknown (%s)
zh_TW: 不明 (%s)

en: lines
zh_TW: 行

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: of
zh_TW: /

en: page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: pluma cannot find the file. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
zh_TW: pluma 找不到該檔案。可能其已被刪除。

en: pluma cannot handle %s locations in write mode. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_TW: pluma 無法以寫入模式處理 %s 位置。檢查所輸入的位置是否正確後再試。

en: pluma cannot handle %s locations.
zh_TW: pluma 無法處理 %s 位置。

en: pluma cannot handle this location in write mode. Please check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh_TW: pluma 無法以寫入模式處理此位置。檢查所輸入的位置是否正確後再試一次。

en: pluma cannot handle this location.
zh_TW: pluma 無法處理此位置。

en: pluma could not back up the old copy of the file before saving the new one. You can ignore this warning and save the file anyway, but if an error occurs while saving, you could lose the old copy of the file. Save anyway?
zh_TW: 在儲存新的檔案前 pluma 無法備份舊的檔案。您可以忽略此警告訊息，然後繼續儲存；但如果儲存時發生錯誤，您將會失去檔案的舊版本，仍要儲存？

en: pluma has not been able to detect the character encoding.
zh_TW: pluma 將無法偵測字元編碼。

en: pluma opened this instance of the file in a non-editable way. Do you want to edit it anyway?
zh_TW: pluma 會以「不能編輯」的方式開啟此檔案。但是否仍然要編輯它？

en: rows
zh_TW: 列

[ctx: shown-in-menu]
en: [ 'ISO-8859-15' ]
zh_TW: ['BIG5', 'BIG5-HKSCS', 'EUC-TW', 'GB2312', 'GBK', 'GB18030', 'ISO-8859-15']

en: size
zh_TW: 大小

en: state
zh_TW: 狀態

en: word
zh_TW: 字詞
