PulseAudio Volume Control - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (475 entries)

en: 			Part of profile(s): %s
zh_TW: 			個人設定檔之部分：%s

en: 			Properties:
    				%s
zh_TW: 			屬性：
    				%s

en: 		%s: %s (sinks: %u, sources: %u, priority: %u, available: %s)
zh_TW: 		%s: %s (sink：%u，來源：%u，優先序：%u，可用：%s)

en: 	Active Port: %s
zh_TW: 	使用中連接埠：%s

en: 	Active Profile: %s
zh_TW: 	啟用的個人設定檔：%s

en: 	Formats:
zh_TW: 	格式：

en: 	Ports:
zh_TW: 	連接埠：

en: 	Profiles:
zh_TW: 	個人設定檔：

en: 
      -h, --help                            Show this help
          --version                         Show version
    When no command is given pacmd starts in the interactive mode.
zh_TW: 
      -h, --help                            顯示此幫助
          --version                         顯示版本
    當沒有給予指令時，pacmd 會以互動模式啟動。

en: 
    The special names @DEFAULT_SINK@, @DEFAULT_SOURCE@ and @DEFAULT_MONITOR@
    can be used to specify the default sink, source and monitor.
zh_TW: 
    特殊名稱 @DEFAULT_SINK@、@DEFAULT_SOURCE@ 和 @DEFAULT_MONITOR@
    可用來指定預設 sink、source 和 monitor。

en: ### Read from configuration file: %s ###
zh_TW: ### 從此組態檔讀取：%s ###

en: %s Input
zh_TW: %s 輸入

en: %s Output
zh_TW: %s 輸出

en: %s [-D display] [-S server] [-O sink] [-I source] [-c file]  [-d|-e|-i|-r]
    
     -d    Show current PulseAudio data attached to X11 display (default)
     -e    Export local PulseAudio data to X11 display
     -i    Import PulseAudio data from X11 display to local environment variables and cookie file.
     -r    Remove PulseAudio data from X11 display
zh_TW: %s [-D display] [-S server] [-O sink] [-I source] [-c file]  [-d|-e|-i|-r]
    
     -d    顯示目前連接至 X11 顯示的 PulseAudio 資料 (預設)
     -e    輸出本地端 PulseAudio 資料至 X11 顯示
     -i    從 X11 顯示匯入 PulseAudio 資料至本地端環境變數與 cookie 檔案。
     -r    從 X11 顯示移除 PulseAudio 資料

en: %s [options]
    
    COMMANDS:
      -h, --help                            Show this help
          --version                         Show version
          --dump-conf                       Dump default configuration
          --dump-modules                    Dump list of available modules
          --dump-resample-methods           Dump available resample methods
          --cleanup-shm                     Cleanup stale shared memory segments
          --start                           Start the daemon if it is not running
      -k  --kill                            Kill a running daemon
          --check                           Check for a running daemon (only returns exit code)
    
    OPTIONS:
          --system[=BOOL]                   Run as system-wide instance
      -D, --daemonize[=BOOL]                Daemonize after startup
          --fail[=BOOL]                     Quit when startup fails
          --high-priority[=BOOL]            Try to set high nice level
                                            (only available as root, when SUID or
                                            with elevated RLIMIT_NICE)
          --realtime[=BOOL]                 Try to enable realtime scheduling
                                            (only available as root, when SUID or
                                            with elevated RLIMIT_RTPRIO)
          --disallow-module-loading[=BOOL]  Disallow user requested module
                                            loading/unloading after startup
          --disallow-exit[=BOOL]            Disallow user requested exit
          --exit-idle-time=SECS             Terminate the daemon when idle and this
                                            time passed
          --scache-idle-time=SECS           Unload autoloaded samples when idle and
                                            this time passed
          --log-level[=LEVEL]               Increase or set verbosity level
      -v  --verbose                         Increase the verbosity level
          --log-target={auto,syslog,stderr,file:PATH,newfile:PATH}
                                            Specify the log target
          --log-meta[=BOOL]                 Include code location in log messages
          --log-time[=BOOL]                 Include timestamps in log messages
          --log-backtrace=FRAMES            Include a backtrace in log messages
      -p, --dl-search-path=PATH             Set the search path for dynamic shared
                                            objects (plugins)
          --resample-method=METHOD          Use the specified resampling method
                                            (See --dump-resample-methods for
                                            possible values)
          --use-pid-file[=BOOL]             Create a PID file
          --no-cpu-limit[=BOOL]             Do not install CPU load limiter on
                                            platforms that support it.
          --disable-shm[=BOOL]              Disable shared memory support.
          --enable-memfd[=BOOL]             Enable memfd shared memory support.
    
    STARTUP SCRIPT:
      -L, --load="MODULE ARGUMENTS"         Load the specified plugin module with
                                            the specified argument
      -F, --file=FILENAME                   Run the specified script
      -C                                    Open a command line on the running TTY
                                            after startup
    
      -n                                    Don't load default script file
zh_TW: %s [選項]
    
    指令：
      -h, --help                            顯示此說明
          --version                         顯示版本
          --dump-conf                       傾印預設組態
          --dump-modules                    傾印可用模組清單
          --dump-resample-methods           傾印可用重新取樣方法
          --cleanup-shm                     清理陳舊共享記憶體區段
          --start                           若幕後程式尚未執行則啟動之
      -k  --kill                            截殺執行中幕後程式
          --check                           檢查幕後程式是否執行中 (僅回傳離開碼)
    
    OPTIONS:
          --system[=BOOL]                   執行系統域實體
      -D, --daemonize[=BOOL]                在初始啟動後幕後化
          --fail[=BOOL]                     當初始啟動失敗時退出
          --high-priority[=BOOL]            試圖設定高良值
                                            (僅 root 身份可用，當有 SUID 或有 RLIMIT_NICE 
                                            提升之時)
          --realtime[=BOOL]                 試圖啟用實時排程
                                            (僅 root 身份可用，當有 SUID 或有 RLIMIT_RTPRIO 
                                            提升之時)
          --disallow-module-loading[=BOOL]  不允許使用者請求的模組
                                            在初始啟動後載入/卸載
          --disallow-exit[=BOOL]            不允許使用者請求離開
          --exit-idle-time=SECS             在幕後程式閒置並經過這段時間後
                                            終止幕後程式
          --scache-idle-time=SECS           在閒置並經過這段時間後卸載
                                            自動載入的樣本
          --log-level[=LEVEL]               增加或設定詳盡等級
      -v  --verbose                         增加詳盡等級
          --log-target={auto,syslog,stderr,file:PATH,newfile:PATH}
                                            指定記錄目標
          --log-meta[=BOOL]                 在記錄訊息中納入代碼位置
          --log-time[=BOOL]                 在記錄訊息中納入時間戳記
          --log-backtrace=FRAMES            在記錄訊息中納入回溯資料
      -p, --dl-search-path=PATH             設定動態共享物件 (插件) 的
                                            搜尋路徑
          --resample-method=METHOD          使用指定的重新取樣方法
                                            (請見 --dump-resample-methods 瞭解可行的值)
          --use-pid-file[=BOOL]             建立 PID 檔
          --no-cpu-limit[=BOOL]             不要在支援的平臺上安裝 CPU
                                            載入限制器。
          --disable-shm[=BOOL]              停用共享記憶體支援。
          --enable-memfd[=BOOL]             啟用 memfd 共享記憶體支援。
    
    初始啟動指令稿：
      -L, --load="MODULE ARGUMENTS"         根據指定的引數載入指定的
                                            外掛模組
      -F, --file=FILENAME                   執行指定的指令稿
      -C                                    在初始啟動後在執行中的 TTY 裡開啟指令列
    
      -n                                    不要載入預設指令稿檔案

en: %s [options] -- PROGRAM [ARGUMENTS ...]
    
    Temporarily suspend PulseAudio while PROGRAM runs.
    
      -h, --help                            Show this help
          --version                         Show version
      -s, --server=SERVER                   The name of the server to connect to
zh_TW: %s [選項] -- 程式 [參數 ...]
    
    <程式> 執行時，暫時暫停 PulseAudio。
      -h, --help                            顯示此說明
          --version                         顯示版本
      -s, --server=SERVER                   要連線的伺服器名稱

en: (invalid)
zh_TW: (無效)

en: --daemonize expects boolean argument
zh_TW: --daemonize 預期布林引數

en: --disable-shm expects boolean argument
zh_TW: --disable-shm 預期布林引數

en: --disallow-exit expects boolean argument
zh_TW: --disallow-exit 預期布林引數

en: --disallow-module-loading expects boolean argument
zh_TW: --disallow-module-loading 預期布林引數

en: --enable-memfd expects boolean argument
zh_TW: --enable-memfd 預期布林引數

en: --fail expects boolean argument
zh_TW: --fail 預期布林引數

en: --high-priority expects boolean argument
zh_TW: --high-priority 預期布林引數

en: --log-meta expects boolean argument
zh_TW: --log-meta 預期布林引數

en: --log-time expects boolean argument
zh_TW: --log-time 預期布林引數

en: --no-cpu-limit expects boolean argument
zh_TW: --no-cpu-limit 預期布林引數

en: --realtime expects boolean argument
zh_TW: --realtime 預期布林引數

en: --start not supported for system instances.
zh_TW: --start 不支援系統實體。

en: --system expects boolean argument
zh_TW: --system 預期布林引數

en: --use-pid-file expects boolean argument
zh_TW: --use-pid-file 預期布林引數

en: ALSA woke us up to read new data from the device, but there was actually nothing to read.
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
    We were woken up with POLLIN set -- however a subsequent snd_pcm_avail() returned 0 or another value < min_avail.
zh_TW: ALSA 喚醒我們從該裝置讀取新資料，但實際上沒有可讀取的資料。
    這很可能是 ALSA 驅動程式「%s」的臭蟲。請回報此問題給 ALSA 開發者。
    我們被 POLLIN 設定喚醒 -- 然而後續的 snd_pcm_avail() 傳回 0 或另一個值 < min_avail。

en: ALSA woke us up to write new data to the device, but there was actually nothing to write.
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
    We were woken up with POLLOUT set -- however a subsequent snd_pcm_avail() returned 0 or another value < min_avail.
zh_TW: ALSA 喚醒我們以寫入新資料至該裝置，但實際上沒有要寫入的資料。
    這很可能是 ALSA 驅動程式「%s」的臭蟲。請回報此問題給 ALSA 開發者。
    我們被 POLLOUT 設定喚醒 -- 然而後續的 snd_pcm_avail() 傳回 0 或另一個值 < min_avail。

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 拒絕存取

en: Allocated during whole lifetime: %u block containing %s bytes total.
     | Allocated during whole lifetime: %u blocks containing %s bytes total.
zh_TW[0]: 在整個生命週期間分配：%u 個區塊共包含 %s bytes。

en: Always keeps at least one sink loaded even if it's a null one
zh_TW: 即使 sink 為空的，也總是維持至少載入一個 sink

en: Always keeps at least one source loaded even if it's a null one
zh_TW: 即使來源是空的，也總是維持至少載入一個來源

en: Amplifier
zh_TW: 擴大器

en: Analog Input
zh_TW: 類比輸入

en: Analog Mono
zh_TW: 類比單聲道

en: Analog Mono Duplex
zh_TW: 類比單聲道雙工

en: Analog Mono Output
zh_TW: 類比單聲道輸出

en: Analog Output
zh_TW: 類比輸出

en: Analog Stereo
zh_TW: 類比立體聲

en: Analog Stereo Duplex
zh_TW: 類比立體聲雙工

en: Analog Surround 2.1
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 2.1

en: Analog Surround 3.0
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 3.0

en: Analog Surround 3.1
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 3.1

en: Analog Surround 4.0
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 4.0

en: Analog Surround 4.1
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 4.1

en: Analog Surround 5.0
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 5.0

en: Analog Surround 5.1
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 5.1

en: Analog Surround 6.0
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 6.0

en: Analog Surround 6.1
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 6.1

en: Analog Surround 7.0
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 7.0

en: Analog Surround 7.1
zh_TW: 類比環繞聲 7.1

en: Audio on @HOSTNAME@
zh_TW: 音效位於 @HOSTNAME@

en: Author: %s
zh_TW: 作者：%s

en: Automatic Gain Control
zh_TW: 自動增益控制

en: Auxiliary 0
zh_TW: 輔助 0

en: Auxiliary 1
zh_TW: 輔助 1

en: Auxiliary 10
zh_TW: 輔助 10

en: Auxiliary 11
zh_TW: 輔助 11

en: Auxiliary 12
zh_TW: 輔助 12

en: Auxiliary 13
zh_TW: 輔助 13

en: Auxiliary 14
zh_TW: 輔助 14

en: Auxiliary 15
zh_TW: 輔助 15

en: Auxiliary 16
zh_TW: 輔助 16

en: Auxiliary 17
zh_TW: 輔助 17

en: Auxiliary 18
zh_TW: 輔助 18

en: Auxiliary 19
zh_TW: 輔助 19

en: Auxiliary 2
zh_TW: 輔助 2

en: Auxiliary 20
zh_TW: 輔助 20

en: Auxiliary 21
zh_TW: 輔助 21

en: Auxiliary 22
zh_TW: 輔助 22

en: Auxiliary 23
zh_TW: 輔助 23

en: Auxiliary 24
zh_TW: 輔助 24

en: Auxiliary 25
zh_TW: 輔助 25

en: Auxiliary 26
zh_TW: 輔助 26

en: Auxiliary 27
zh_TW: 輔助 27

en: Auxiliary 28
zh_TW: 輔助 28

en: Auxiliary 29
zh_TW: 輔助 29

en: Auxiliary 3
zh_TW: 輔助 3

en: Auxiliary 30
zh_TW: 輔助 30

en: Auxiliary 31
zh_TW: 輔助 31

en: Auxiliary 4
zh_TW: 輔助 4

en: Auxiliary 5
zh_TW: 輔助 5

en: Auxiliary 6
zh_TW: 輔助 6

en: Auxiliary 7
zh_TW: 輔助 7

en: Auxiliary 8
zh_TW: 輔助 8

en: Auxiliary 9
zh_TW: 輔助 9

en: Bad state
zh_TW: 不良狀態

en: Bass Boost
zh_TW: 低音增強

en: Bluetooth Input
zh_TW: 藍牙輸入

en: Bluetooth Output
zh_TW: 藍牙輸出

en: Boost
zh_TW: 增強

en: Buffer metrics: maxlength=%u, fragsize=%u
zh_TW: 緩衝矩陣：maxlength=%u, fragsize=%u

en: Buffer metrics: maxlength=%u, tlength=%u, prebuf=%u, minreq=%u
zh_TW: 緩衝矩陣：maxlength=%u, tlength=%u, prebuf=%u, minreq=%u

en: Built-in Audio
zh_TW: 內部音效

en: Cannot access autospawn lock.
zh_TW: 無法存取 autospawn 鎖。

en: Capture audio data from a PulseAudio sound server and write it to STDOUT or the specified file.
zh_TW: 從 PulseAudio 音效伺服器捕捉音訊資料並寫入 STDOUT 或指定檔案中。

en: Capture audio data from a PulseAudio sound server and write it to a file.
zh_TW: 從 PulseAudio 音效伺服器捕捉音訊資料並寫入檔案中。

en: Car
zh_TW: 汽車

en: Card #%u
    	Name: %s
    	Driver: %s
    	Owner Module: %s
    	Properties:
    		%s
zh_TW: Card #%u
    	名稱：%s
    	驅動程式：%s
    	使用者模組：%s
    	屬性：
    		%s

en: Channel map doesn't match sample specification
zh_TW: 聲道對應表與取樣規格不符

en: Chat Output
zh_TW: 聊天輸出

en: Client #%u
    	Driver: %s
    	Owner Module: %s
    	Properties:
    		%s
zh_TW: Client #%u
    	驅動程式：%s
    	使用者模組：%s
    	屬性：
    		%s

en: Client forked
zh_TW: 客戶端已分支

en: Clocked NULL sink
zh_TW: Clocked Null sink

en: Connected to device %s (index: %u, suspended: %s).
zh_TW: 已連接到裝置 %s（索引：%u，已暫停：%s）。

en: Connection established.%s
zh_TW: 連線已建立。%s

en: Connection failure: %s
zh_TW: 連線失敗：%s

en: Connection failure: %s
zh_TW: 連線失敗：%s

en: Connection refused
zh_TW: 拒絕連線

en: Connection terminated
zh_TW: 連線已終止

en: Cookie: %s
zh_TW: Cookie：%s

en: Cork request stack is empty: corking stream
zh_TW: Cork 請求堆疊為空：corking 串流

en: Cork request stack is empty: uncorking stream
zh_TW: Cork 請求堆疊為空：uncorking 串流

en: Could not parse latency offset
zh_TW: 無法解析延遲偏移

en: Currently in use: %u block containing %s bytes total.
     | Currently in use: %u blocks containing %s bytes total.
zh_TW[0]: 目前使用中：%u 個區塊共包含 %s bytes。

en: DEPRECATION WARNING: %s
zh_TW: 反對警告：%s

en: Daemon not responding.
zh_TW: 幕後程式沒有回應。

en: Daemon startup failed.
zh_TW: 幕後程式啟動失敗。

en: Daemon startup without any loaded modules, refusing to work.
zh_TW: 幕後程式啟動而沒有任何載入的模組，拒絕運作。

en: Description: %s
zh_TW: 描述：%s

en: Device or resource busy
zh_TW: 裝置或資源忙碌

en: Digital Input (S/PDIF)
zh_TW: 數位輸入 (S/PDIF)

en: Digital Output (S/PDIF)
zh_TW: 數位輸出 (S/PDIF)

en: Digital Stereo (HDMI)
zh_TW: 數位立體聲 (HDMI)

en: Digital Stereo (IEC958)
zh_TW: 數位立體聲 (IEC958)

en: Digital Stereo Duplex (IEC958)
zh_TW: 數位立體聲雙工 (IEC958)

en: Digital Surround 4.0 (IEC958/AC3)
zh_TW: 數位環繞聲 4.0 (IEC958/AC3)

en: Digital Surround 5.1 (HDMI)
zh_TW: 數位環繞聲 5.1 (HDMI)

en: Digital Surround 5.1 (IEC958/AC3)
zh_TW: 數位環繞聲 5.1 (IEC958/AC3)

en: Digital Surround 5.1 (IEC958/DTS)
zh_TW: 數位環繞聲 5.1 (IEC958/DTS)

en: Dock Microphone
zh_TW: 臺座麥克風

en: Docking Station Input
zh_TW: Docking Station 輸入

en: Docking Station Line In
zh_TW: Docking Station 線路輸入

en: Docking Station Microphone
zh_TW: Docking Station 麥克風

en: Draining connection to server.
zh_TW: 正在排出連線到伺服器。

en: Entity exists
zh_TW: 實體存在

en: Entity killed
zh_TW: 實體已結束

en: Event '%s' on %s #%u
zh_TW: 事件「%s」 於  %s #%u

en: External Microphone
zh_TW: 外接麥克風

en: FFT based equalizer on %s
zh_TW: FFT 基礎等化器於 %s

en: Failed to acquire stdio.
zh_TW: 未能獲取 stdio。

en: Failed to add bind-now-loader.
zh_TW: 未能加入 bind-now-loader。

en: Failed to allocate new dl loader.
zh_TW: 未能分配新的 dl loader。

en: Failed to change GID: %s
zh_TW: 未能變更 GIC：%s

en: Failed to change UID: %s
zh_TW: 未能變更 UID：%s

en: Failed to change group list: %s
zh_TW: 未能變更群組清單：%s

en: Failed to create '%s': %s
zh_TW: 未能建立「%s」：%s

en: Failed to determine sample specification from file.
zh_TW: 未能從檔案得知取樣規格。

en: Failed to drain stream: %s
zh_TW: 未能排出串流：%s

en: Failed to find group '%s'.
zh_TW: 找不到群組「%s」。

en: Failed to find original lt_dlopen loader.
zh_TW: 找不到 original lt_dlopen loader。

en: Failed to find user '%s'.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者「%s」。

en: Failed to generate sample specification for file.
zh_TW: 未能替檔案產生取樣規格。

en: Failed to get FQDN.
zh_TW: 未能取得 FQDN。

en: Failed to get card information: %s
zh_TW: 未能取得音效卡資訊：%s

en: Failed to get client information: %s
zh_TW: 未能取得客戶端資訊：%s

en: Failed to get latency: %s
zh_TW: 未能取得傳輸延遲：%s

en: Failed to get machine ID
zh_TW: 未能取得機器 ID

en: Failed to get module information: %s
zh_TW: 未能取得模組資訊：%s

en: Failed to get sample information: %s
zh_TW: 未能取得取樣資訊：%s

en: Failed to get server information: %s
zh_TW: 未能取得伺服器資訊：%s

en: Failed to get sink information: %s
zh_TW: 未能取得 sink 資訊：%s

en: Failed to get sink input information: %s
zh_TW: 未能取得 sink 輸入資訊：%s

en: Failed to get source information: %s
zh_TW: 未能取得來源資訊：%s

en: Failed to get source output information: %s
zh_TW: 未能取得來源輸出資訊：%s

en: Failed to get statistics: %s
zh_TW: 未能取得統計：%s

en: Failed to initialize daemon due to errors while executing startup commands. Source of commands: %s
zh_TW: 因執行啟動指令時發生錯誤，而無法初始化幕後程式。指令來源：%s

en: Failed to kill PulseAudio daemon.
zh_TW: 未能終止 PulseAudio 幕後程式。

en: Failed to kill daemon: %s
zh_TW: 未能結束幕後程式：%s

en: Failed to load cookie data
zh_TW: 未能載入 cookie 資料

en: Failed to open audio file.
zh_TW: 未能開啟音效檔。

en: Failed to open configuration file: %s
zh_TW: 未能開啟組態檔：%s

en: Failed to open module %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟模組 %s：%s

en: Failed to open sound file.
zh_TW: 未能開啟音效檔。

en: Failed to open target file '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟目標檔「%s」。

en: Failed to parse command line.
zh_TW: 未能解析命令列。

en: Failed to parse command line.
zh_TW: 未能解析命令列。

en: Failed to parse cookie data
zh_TW: 未能解析 cookie 資料

en: Failed to parse cookie data
zh_TW: 未能解析 cookie 資料

en: Failed to parse the argument for --monitor-stream
zh_TW: 無法解析 --monitor-stream 的引數

en: Failed to save cookie data
zh_TW: 未能儲存 cookie 資料

en: Failed to set format: invalid format string %s
zh_TW: 未能設定格式：無效的格式字串 %s

en: Failed to set media name.
zh_TW: 未能設定媒體名稱。

en: Failed to set monitor stream: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定監聽器串流：%s

en: Failed to set volume: You tried to set volumes for %d channel, whereas channel(s) supported = %d
     | Failed to set volume: You tried to set volumes for %d channels, whereas channel(s) supported = %d
zh_TW[0]: 無法設定音量：您試圖設定 %d 個聲道的音量，而支援的聲道數為 = %d

en: Failed to unload module: Module %s not loaded
zh_TW: 無法取消模組載入：%s 模組無法載入

en: Failed to upload sample: %s
zh_TW: 未能上傳樣本：%s

en: Failure to resume: %s
zh_TW: 未能恢復：%s

en: Failure to suspend: %s
zh_TW: 未能暫停：%s

en: Failure: %s
zh_TW: 失敗：%s

en: Front Center
zh_TW: 正前方

en: Front Left
zh_TW: 左前方

en: Front Left-of-center
zh_TW: 前方中央偏左

en: Front Microphone
zh_TW: 前方麥克風

en: Front Right
zh_TW: 右前方

en: Front Right-of-center
zh_TW: 前方中央偏右

en: GID of user '%s' and of group '%s' don't match.
zh_TW: 使用者「%s」的 GID 與群組「%s」的 GID 不相符。

en: Game Output
zh_TW: 遊戲輸出

en: General Purpose Equalizer
zh_TW: 通用等化器

en: Got EOF.
zh_TW: 已取得 EOF。

en: Got SIGINT, exiting.
zh_TW: 已取得 SIGINT，正在退出。

en: Got SIGINT, exiting.
zh_TW: 已取得 SIGINT，正在退出。

en: Got signal, exiting.
zh_TW: 已取得訊號，正在退出。

en: Handsfree
zh_TW: 免持裝置

en: Headphone
zh_TW: 頭戴式耳機

en: Headphones
zh_TW: 頭戴式耳機

en: Headphones Mono Output
zh_TW: 頭戴式耳機單聲道輸出

en: Headset
zh_TW: 耳麥

en: Headset Microphone
zh_TW: 耳麥麥克風

en: High Fidelity Capture (A2DP Source)
zh_TW: 高傳真擷取裝置 (A2DP Source)

en: High Fidelity Playback (A2DP Sink)
zh_TW: 高傳真播放裝置 (A2DP Sink)

en: Home directory of user '%s' is not '%s', ignoring.
zh_TW: 使用者「%s」的家目錄不是「%s」，忽略中。

en: Incompatible protocol version
zh_TW: 不相容的協定版本

en: Inconsistent volume specification.
zh_TW: 不一致的音量規格。

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Input Devices
zh_TW: 輸入裝置

en: Input/Output error
zh_TW: 輸入/輸出 錯誤

en: Internal Microphone
zh_TW: 內建麥克風

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Invalid argument
zh_TW: 無效的參數

en: Invalid channel map '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的聲道對應表「%s」

en: Invalid client name '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的客戶端名稱「%s」

en: Invalid latency specification '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的延遲規格「%s」

en: Invalid log target.
zh_TW: 無效的紀錄目標。

en: Invalid log target: use either 'syslog', 'journal', 'stderr' or 'auto' or a valid file name 'file:<path>', 'newfile:<path>'.
zh_TW: 無效的紀錄目標：請使用「syslog」、「journal」、「stderr」或「auto」或有效的檔名「file:<path>」、「newfile:<path>」。

en: Invalid log target: use either 'syslog', 'stderr' or 'auto' or a valid file name 'file:<path>', 'newfile:<path>'.
zh_TW: 無效的紀錄目標：請使用「syslog」、「stderr」或「auto」或有效的檔名「file:<path>」、「newfile:<path>」。

en: Invalid mute specification
zh_TW: 無效的靜音規格

en: Invalid number of volume specifications.
zh_TW: 無效的音量規格。

en: Invalid process time specification '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的程序時間規格「%s」

en: Invalid property '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的屬性「%s」

en: Invalid resample method '%s'.
zh_TW: 無效的重新取樣方法「%s」

en: Invalid sample specification
zh_TW: 無效的取樣規格

en: Invalid server
zh_TW: 無效的伺服器

en: Invalid sink input index
zh_TW: 無效的 sink 輸入索引

en: Invalid sink input index specification
zh_TW: 無效的 sink 輸入索引規格

en: Invalid source output index
zh_TW: 無效的來源輸出索引

en: Invalid source output index specification
zh_TW: 無效的來源輸出索引規格

en: Invalid stream name '%s'
zh_TW: 無效的串流名稱「%s」

en: Invalid suspend specification.
zh_TW: 無效的暫停規格。

en: Invalid volume specification
zh_TW: 無效的音量規格

en: Line In
zh_TW: 線路輸入

en: Line Out
zh_TW: 線路輸出

en: Load Once: %s
zh_TW: 載入一次：%s

en: Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: Missing implementation
zh_TW: 遺失的實作

en: Modem
zh_TW: 數據機

en: Module #%u
    	Name: %s
    	Argument: %s
    	Usage counter: %s
    	Properties:
    		%s
zh_TW: Module #%u
    	名稱：%s
    	引數：%s
    	用量計數器：%s
    	屬性：
    		%s

en: Module initialization failed
zh_TW: 模組初始化失敗

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: Multichannel
zh_TW: 多聲道

en: Multichannel Duplex
zh_TW: 多聲道雙工

en: Multichannel Input
zh_TW: 多聲道輸入

en: Multichannel Output
zh_TW: 多聲道輸出

en: Name: %s
zh_TW: 名稱：%s

en: No Amplifier
zh_TW: 無擴大器

en: No Automatic Gain Control
zh_TW: 無自動增益控制

en: No Bass Boost
zh_TW: 無低音增強

en: No Boost
zh_TW: 無增強

en: No PulseAudio daemon running, or not running as session daemon.
zh_TW: 無 PulseAudio 幕後程式正執行中，或者未以作業階段幕後程式執行中。

en: No authentication key
zh_TW: 無認證金鑰

en: No data
zh_TW: 無資料

en: No module information available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的模組資訊

en: No such entity
zh_TW: 無此實體

en: No such extension
zh_TW: 無此擴展功能

en: No valid command specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定有效的命令。

en: Not supported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Not yet implemented.
zh_TW: 尚未實作。

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: OK, so you are running PA in system mode. Please make sure that you actually do want to do that.
    Please read http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/PulseAudio/Documentation/User/WhatIsWrongWithSystemWide/ for an explanation why system mode is usually a bad idea.
zh_TW: 好的，所以您正以系統模式執行 PA。請確認您確實希望這麼做。
    請閱讀 http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/PulseAudio/Documentation/User/WhatIsWrongWithSystemWide/ 瞭解為何採用系統模式一般是不理想的點子。

en: Obsolete functionality
zh_TW: 淘汰的功能

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: Opening a %s stream with sample specification '%s' and channel map '%s'.
zh_TW: 正在開啟一道 %s 串流，取樣規格為「%s」，聲道對應表為「%s」。

en: Output Devices
zh_TW: 輸出裝置

en: Path: %s
zh_TW: 路徑：%s

en: Phone
zh_TW: 手機

en: Play back audio data from STDIN or the specified file on a PulseAudio sound server.
zh_TW: 在 PulseAudio 音效伺服器回放取自 STDIN 的音訊資料或指定的檔案。

en: Play back encoded audio files on a PulseAudio sound server.
zh_TW: 在 PulseAudio 音效伺服器回放編碼音訊檔案。

en: Playback stream drained.
zh_TW: 播放控制串流已排出。

en: Please specify a sample file to load
zh_TW: 請指定要載入的取樣檔

en: Portable
zh_TW: 可攜裝置

en: Premature end of file
zh_TW: 未完成的檔案結尾

en: Protocol error
zh_TW: 協定錯誤

en: PulseAudio Sound Server
zh_TW: PulseAudio 音效伺服器

en: PulseAudio Sound System
zh_TW: PulseAudio 音效系統

en: RAOP standard profile
zh_TW: RAOP 標準設定檔

en: Radio
zh_TW: 無線電

en: Rear Center
zh_TW: 正後方

en: Rear Left
zh_TW: 左後方

en: Rear Microphone
zh_TW: 後方麥克風

en: Rear Right
zh_TW: 右後方

en: Received message for unknown extension '%s'
zh_TW: 已接收到未知擴展功能的訊息「%s」

en: Root privileges required.
zh_TW: 需要 root 特權。

en: Running in system mode, but --disallow-exit not set.
zh_TW: 以系統模式執行中，但 --disallow-exit 未設定。

en: Running in system mode, but --disallow-module-loading not set.
zh_TW: 以系統模式執行中，但 --disallow-module-loading 未設定。

en: Running in system mode, forcibly disabling SHM mode.
zh_TW: 以系統模式執行中，強制停用 SHM 模式。

en: Running in system mode, forcibly disabling exit idle time.
zh_TW: 以系統模式執行中，強制停用離開閒置時間。

en: Sample #%u
    	Name: %s
    	Sample Specification: %s
    	Channel Map: %s
    	Volume: %s
    	        balance %0.2f
    	Duration: %0.1fs
    	Size: %s
    	Lazy: %s
    	Filename: %s
    	Properties:
    		%s
zh_TW: Sample #%u
    	名稱：%s
    	取樣規格：%s
    	聲道映射表：%s
    	音量：%s
    	        平衡 %0.2f
    	時間：%0.1fs
    	大小：%s
    	Lazy：%s
    	檔名：%s
    	屬性：
    		%s

en: Sample cache size: %s
zh_TW: 取樣快取大小：%s

en: Server String: %s
    Library Protocol Version: %u
    Server Protocol Version: %u
    Is Local: %s
    Client Index: %u
    Tile Size: %zu
zh_TW: 伺服器字串：%s
    函式庫協定版本：%u
    伺服器協定版本：%u
    是否為本地端：%s
    客戶端索引：%u
    Tile 大小：%zu

en: Server: %s
zh_TW: 伺服器：%s

en: Side Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Side Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Sink #%u
    	State: %s
    	Name: %s
    	Description: %s
    	Driver: %s
    	Sample Specification: %s
    	Channel Map: %s
    	Owner Module: %u
    	Mute: %s
    	Volume: %s
    	        balance %0.2f
    	Base Volume: %s
    	Monitor Source: %s
    	Latency: %0.0f usec, configured %0.0f usec
    	Flags: %s%s%s%s%s%s%s
    	Properties:
    		%s
zh_TW: Sink #%u
    	狀態：%s
    	名稱：%s
    	描述：%s
    	驅動程式：%s
    	取樣規格：%s
    	聲道映射表：%s
    	擁有者模組：%u
    	靜音：%s
    	音量：%s
    	        平衡 %0.2f
    	基礎音量：%s
    	監聽器來源：%s
    	延遲：%0.0f 微秒，設定為 %0.0f 微秒
    	旗標：%s%s%s%s%s%s%s
    	屬性：
    		%s

en: Sink Input #%u
    	Driver: %s
    	Owner Module: %s
    	Client: %s
    	Sink: %u
    	Sample Specification: %s
    	Channel Map: %s
    	Format: %s
    	Corked: %s
    	Mute: %s
    	Volume: %s
    	        balance %0.2f
    	Buffer Latency: %0.0f usec
    	Sink Latency: %0.0f usec
    	Resample method: %s
    	Properties:
    		%s
zh_TW: Sink Input #%u
    	驅動程式：%s
    	擁有者模組：%s
    	客戶端：%s
    	Sink：%u
    	取樣規格：%s
    	聲道映射表：%s
    	格式：%s
    	Corked：%s
    	靜音：%s
    	音量：%s
    	        平衡 %0.2f
    	緩衝延遲：%0.0f 微秒
    	Sink 延遲：%0.0f 微秒
    	重新取樣法：%s
    	屬性：
    		%s

en: Sink: %s
zh_TW: Sink：%s

en: Source #%u
    	State: %s
    	Name: %s
    	Description: %s
    	Driver: %s
    	Sample Specification: %s
    	Channel Map: %s
    	Owner Module: %u
    	Mute: %s
    	Volume: %s
    	        balance %0.2f
    	Base Volume: %s
    	Monitor of Sink: %s
    	Latency: %0.0f usec, configured %0.0f usec
    	Flags: %s%s%s%s%s%s
    	Properties:
    		%s
zh_TW: Source #%u
    	狀態：%s
    	名稱：%s
    	描述：%s
    	驅動程式：%s
    	取樣規格：%s
    	聲道映射表：%s
    	擁有者模組：%u
    	靜音：%s
    	音量：%s
    	        平衡 %0.2f
    	基礎音量：%s
    	Sink 的監聽器：%s
    	延遲：%0.0f 微秒，設定為 %0.0f 微秒
    	旗標：%s%s%s%s%s%s
    	屬性：
    		%s

en: Source Output #%u
    	Driver: %s
    	Owner Module: %s
    	Client: %s
    	Source: %u
    	Sample Specification: %s
    	Channel Map: %s
    	Format: %s
    	Corked: %s
    	Mute: %s
    	Volume: %s
    	        balance %0.2f
    	Buffer Latency: %0.0f usec
    	Source Latency: %0.0f usec
    	Resample method: %s
    	Properties:
    		%s
zh_TW: Source Output #%u
    	驅動程式：%s
    	擁有者模組：%s
    	客戶端：%s
    	來源：%u
    	取樣規格：%s
    	聲道映射表：%s
    	格式：%s
    	Corked：%s
    	靜音：%s
    	音量：%s
    	        平衡 %0.2f
    	緩衝延遲：%0.0f 微秒
    	來源延遲：%0.0f usec
    	重新取樣法：%s
    	屬性：
    		%s

en: Source: %s
zh_TW: 來源：%s

en: Speaker
zh_TW: 喇叭

en: Speakers
zh_TW: 喇叭

en: Specify nothing, or one of: %s
zh_TW: 沒有指定，或者為右述之一：%s

en: Start the PulseAudio Sound System
zh_TW: 啟動 PulseAudio 音效系統

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: Stereo Duplex
zh_TW: 立體聲雙工

en: Stream buffer attributes changed.%s
zh_TW: 串流緩衝特徵已變更。%s

en: Stream device resumed.%s
zh_TW: 串流裝置已恢復。%s

en: Stream device suspended.%s
zh_TW: 串流裝置已暫停。%s

en: Stream error: %s
zh_TW: 串流錯誤：%s

en: Stream moved to device %s (%u, %ssuspended).%s
zh_TW: 串流移至裝置 %s（%u，%s已暫停）。%s

en: Stream overrun.%s
zh_TW: 串流超載運行。%s

en: Stream started.%s
zh_TW: 串流已開始。%s

en: Stream successfully created.
zh_TW: 已成功建立串流。

en: Stream underrun.%s
zh_TW: 串流欠載運行。%s

en: Subwoofer
zh_TW: 超低音喇叭

en: Surround 4.0
zh_TW: 環繞聲 4.0

en: Surround 4.1
zh_TW: 環繞聲 4.1

en: Surround 5.0
zh_TW: 環繞聲 5.0

en: Surround 5.1
zh_TW: 環繞聲 5.1

en: Surround 7.1
zh_TW: 環繞聲 7.1

en: System mode refused for non-root user. Only starting the D-Bus server lookup service.
zh_TW: 系統模式拒絕非 root 使用者。僅啟動 D-Bus 伺服器查看服務。

en: System wide mode unsupported on this platform.
zh_TW: 本平台未支援系統域模式。

en: The specified default channel map has a different number of channels than the specified default number of channels.
zh_TW: 指定的預設聲道對應表的聲道數與指定的預設聲道數不同。

en: This program is not intended to be run as root (unless --system is specified).
zh_TW: 本程式不預期以 root 身份執行（除非有指定 --system）。

en: Time: %0.3f sec; Latency: %0.0f usec.
zh_TW: 時間：%0.3f 秒；延遲：%0.0f 微秒。

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Too large
zh_TW: 過大

en: Too many arguments.
zh_TW: 太多參數。

en: Top Center
zh_TW: 正上方

en: Top Front Center
zh_TW: 頂端正上方

en: Top Front Left
zh_TW: 頂端左前方

en: Top Front Right
zh_TW: 頂端右前方

en: Top Rear Center
zh_TW: 頂端正後方

en: Top Rear Left
zh_TW: 頂端左後方

en: Top Rear Right
zh_TW: 頂端右後方

en: Tried to open target file '%s', '%s.1', '%s.2' ... '%s.%d', but all failed.
zh_TW: 試圖開啟目標檔「%s」、「%s.1」、「%s.2」...「%s.%d」，但全都失敗。

en: Tunnel for %s@%s
zh_TW: %s@%s 的穿隧道

en: Tunnel to %s/%s
zh_TW: 前往 %s/%s 的穿隧道

en: Unknown command
zh_TW: 未知指令

en: Unknown device model
zh_TW: 未知裝置型號

en: Unknown error code
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤碼

en: Unknown file format %s.
zh_TW: 未知檔案格式 %s。

en: Usage: %s
zh_TW: 用法：%s

en: User Name: %s
    Host Name: %s
    Server Name: %s
    Server Version: %s
    Default Sample Specification: %s
    Default Channel Map: %s
    Default Sink: %s
    Default Source: %s
    Cookie: %04x:%04x
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：%s
    主機名稱：%s
    伺服器名稱：%s
    伺服器版本：%s
    預設樣本規格：%s
    預設聲道對應表：%s
    預設 Sink：%s
    預設來源：%s
    Cookie：%04x:%04x

en: User-configured server at %s, refusing to start/autospawn.
zh_TW: 使用者於 %s 設定的伺服器，拒絕啟動/autospawn。

en: User-configured server at %s, which appears to be local. Probing deeper.
zh_TW: 使用者設定的伺服器位於 %s，它似乎是本機。正在深入探測。

en: Using sample spec '%s', channel map '%s'.
zh_TW: 使用取樣規格「%s」，聲道對應表「%s」

en: Version: %s
zh_TW: 版本：%s

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Virtual LADSPA sink
zh_TW: 虛擬 LADSPA sink

en: Virtual surround sink
zh_TW: 虛擬環繞聲 sink

en: Volume outside permissible range.
zh_TW: 音量外部可允許範圍。

en: WARNING: Child process terminated by signal %u
zh_TW: 警告：子代程序已被訊號 %u 所終止

en: WARNING: Sound server is not local, not suspending.
zh_TW: 警告：音效伺服器並非本機，不會暫停。

en: Warning: Failed to determine channel map from file.
zh_TW: 警告：未能從檔案取得聲道對應表。

en: Warning: Failed to determine sample specification from file.
zh_TW: 警告：未能從檔案得知取樣規格。

en: Warning: Received more uncork requests than cork requests.
zh_TW: 警告：已接收到多於 cork 請求的 uncork 請求。

en: Warning: failed to write channel map to file.
zh_TW: 警告：未能將聲道對應表寫入檔案。

en: Warning: specified sample specification will be overwritten with specification from file.
zh_TW: 警告：指定的取樣規格將會覆寫從檔案得到的規格。

en: XDG_RUNTIME_DIR (%s) is not owned by us (uid %d), but by uid %d! (This could e.g. happen if you try to connect to a non-root PulseAudio as a root user, over the native protocol. Don't do that.)
zh_TW: XDG_RUNTIME_DIR (%s) 並非為我們 (uid %d) 所有，擁有者實為 uid %d！(如果您試圖以 root 使用者身份、透過原生協定連接到非 root PulseAudio 的話有可能發生這種狀況。請不要這麼做。)

en: You have to specify a card name/index and a profile name
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個音效卡名稱/索引，以及設定組合名稱

en: You have to specify a card name/index, a port name and a latency offset
zh_TW: 您必須指定音效卡名稱/索引、連接埠名稱和延遲偏移

en: You have to specify a module index or name
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個模組索引或名稱

en: You have to specify a module name and arguments.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個模組名稱與一些參數。

en: You have to specify a sample name to play
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個要播放的樣本名稱

en: You have to specify a sample name to remove
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個要移除的樣本名稱

en: You have to specify a sink index and a semicolon-separated list of supported formats
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個 sink 索引，以及一份以半形分號分隔、列有支援格式的清單

en: You have to specify a sink input index and a mute action (0, 1, or 'toggle')
zh_TW: 您必須指定 sink 輸入索引與靜音動作（0, 1, 或「toggle」）

en: You have to specify a sink input index and a sink
zh_TW: 您必須指定一項 sink 輸入索引與一個 sink

en: You have to specify a sink input index and a volume
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個 sink 輸入索引，以及一項音量

en: You have to specify a sink name
zh_TW: 您必須指定 sink 名稱

en: You have to specify a sink name/index and a mute action (0, 1, or 'toggle')
zh_TW: 您必須指定 sink 名稱/索引與靜音動作（0, 1, 或「toggle」）

en: You have to specify a sink name/index and a port name
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個 sink 名稱/索引，以及連接埠名稱

en: You have to specify a sink name/index and a volume
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個 sink 名稱/索引，以及一項音量

en: You have to specify a source name
zh_TW: 您必須指定 source 名稱

en: You have to specify a source name/index and a mute action (0, 1, or 'toggle')
zh_TW: 您必須指定來源名稱/索引與靜音動作（0, 1, 或「toggle」）

en: You have to specify a source name/index and a port name
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個來源名稱/索引，以及連接埠名稱

en: You have to specify a source name/index and a volume
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個來源名稱/索引，以及一項音量

en: You have to specify a source output index and a mute action (0, 1, or 'toggle')
zh_TW: 您必須指定來源輸出索引與靜音動作（0, 1, 或「toggle」）

en: You have to specify a source output index and a source
zh_TW: 您必須指定一項來源輸出索引與一個來源

en: You have to specify a source output index and a volume
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個來源輸出索引，以及一項音量

en: You may not specify more than one sink. You have to specify a boolean value.
zh_TW: 您指定的 sink 數不能超過一個。您必須指定一項布林值。

en: You may not specify more than one source. You have to specify a boolean value.
zh_TW: 您指定的來源數不能超過一個。您必須指定一項布林值。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid channel map '%s'.
zh_TW: [%s:%u] 無效的聲道對應表「%s」。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid fragment size '%s'.
zh_TW: [%s:%u] 無效的片段大小「%s」。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid log level '%s'.
zh_TW: [%s:%u] 無效的紀錄層級「%s」。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid log target '%s'.
zh_TW: [%s:%u] 無效的記錄目標「%s」。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid nice level '%s'.
zh_TW: [%s:%u] 無效的良好層級「%s」。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid number of fragments '%s'.
zh_TW: [%s:%u] 無效的片段數量「%s」。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid resample method '%s'.
zh_TW: [%s:%u] 無效的重新取樣方法「%s」。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid rlimit '%s'.
zh_TW: [%s:%u] 無效的 rlimit「%s」。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid sample channels '%s'.
zh_TW: [%s:%u] 無效的取樣聲道「%s」。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid sample format '%s'.
zh_TW: [%s:%u] 無效的樣本格式「%s」。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid sample rate '%s'.
zh_TW: [%s:%u] 無的取樣率「%s」。

en: [%s:%u] Invalid server type '%s'.
zh_TW: [%s:%u] 無效的伺服器類型「%s」。

en: [options]
zh_TW: [選項]

en: autoclean=<automatically unload unused filters?>
zh_TW: autoclean=<是否自動取消未使用過濾器的載入？>

en: bidirectional
zh_TW: 雙向

en: change
zh_TW: 變更

en: command line arguments
zh_TW: 指令列參數

en: connect(): %s
zh_TW: connect()：%s

en: dup2(): %s
zh_TW: dup2()：%s

en: execvp(): %s
zh_TW: execvp()：%s

en: fork() failed: %s
zh_TW: fork() 失敗：%s

en: fork(): %s
zh_TW: fork()：%s

en: fork(): %s
zh_TW: fork()：%s

en: input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: io_new() failed.
zh_TW: io_new() 失敗。

en: new
zh_TW: 新增

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: not
zh_TW: 不是

en: open(): %s
zh_TW: open()：%s

en: output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: pa_context_connect() failed: %s
zh_TW: pa_context_connect() 失敗：%s

en: pa_context_new() failed.
zh_TW: pa_context_new() 失敗。

en: pa_context_new() failed.
zh_TW: pa_context_new() 失敗。

en: pa_context_rttime_new() failed.
zh_TW: pa_context_rttime_new() 失敗。

en: pa_core_new() failed.
zh_TW: pa_core_new() 失敗。

en: pa_mainloop_new() failed.
zh_TW: pa_mainloop_new() 失敗。

en: pa_mainloop_new() failed.
zh_TW: pa_mainloop_new() 失敗。

en: pa_mainloop_run() failed.
zh_TW: pa_mainloop_run() 失敗。

en: pa_mainloop_run() failed.
zh_TW: pa_mainloop_run() 失敗。

en: pa_pid_file_create() failed.
zh_TW: pa_pid_file_create() 失敗。

en: pa_stream_begin_write() failed: %s
zh_TW: pa_stream_begin_write() 失敗：%s

en: pa_stream_connect_playback() failed: %s
zh_TW: pa_stream_connect_playback() 失敗：%s

en: pa_stream_connect_record() failed: %s
zh_TW: pa_stream_connect_record() 失敗：%s

en: pa_stream_drain(): %s
zh_TW: pa_stream_drain()：%s

en: pa_stream_get_buffer_attr() failed: %s
zh_TW: pa_stream_get_buffer_attr() 失敗：%s

en: pa_stream_new() failed: %s
zh_TW: pa_stream_new() 失敗：%s

en: pa_stream_peek() failed: %s
zh_TW: pa_stream_peek() 失敗：%s

en: pa_stream_update_timing_info() failed: %s
zh_TW: pa_stream_update_timing_info() 失敗：%s

en: pa_stream_write() failed: %s
zh_TW: pa_stream_write() failed：%s

en: pacat %s
    Compiled with libpulse %s
    Linked with libpulse %s
zh_TW: pacat %s
    以 libpulse %s 編譯
    以 libpulse %s 連結

en: pacmd %s
    Compiled with libpulse %s
    Linked with libpulse %s
zh_TW: pacmd %s
    配合 libpulse %s 編譯
    已與 libpulse %s 連結

en: pactl %s
    Compiled with libpulse %s
    Linked with libpulse %s
zh_TW: pactl %s
    以 libpulse %s 編譯
    以 libpulse %s 連結

en: pasuspender %s
    Compiled with libpulse %s
    Linked with libpulse %s
zh_TW: pasuspender %s
    以 libpulse %s 編譯
    以 libpulse %s 連結

en: pipe() failed: %s
zh_TW: pipe() 失敗：%s

en: playback
zh_TW: 播放控制

en: poll(): %s
zh_TW: poll()：%s

en: read() failed: %s
zh_TW: read() 失敗：%s

en: read(): %s
zh_TW: read()：%s

en: recording
zh_TW: 錄製中

en: remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: setsid() failed: %s
zh_TW: setsid() 失敗：%s

en: sink_name=<name for the sink> sink_properties=<properties for the sink> sink_input_properties=<properties for the sink input> master=<name of sink to filter> sink_master=<name of sink to filter> format=<sample format> rate=<sample rate> channels=<number of channels> channel_map=<input channel map> plugin=<ladspa plugin name> label=<ladspa plugin label> control=<comma separated list of input control values> input_ladspaport_map=<comma separated list of input LADSPA port names> output_ladspaport_map=<comma separated list of output LADSPA port names> autoloaded=<set if this module is being loaded automatically>
zh_TW: sink_name=<sink 名稱> sink_properties=<sink 屬性> sink_input_properties=<sink 輸入屬性> master=<要過濾的 sink 名稱> sink_master=<要過濾的 sink 名稱> format=<取樣格式> rate=<取樣率> channel_map=<輸入聲道映射表> plugin=<ladspa 插件名稱> label=<ladspa 插件標籤> control=<輸入控制值的半形逗號分隔清單> input_ladspaport_map=<輸入 LADSPA 連接埠名稱的半形逗號分隔清單> output_ladspaport_map=<輸出 LADSPA 連接埠名稱的半形逗號分隔清單> autoloaded=<設定此模組是否要被自動載入>

en: sink_name=<name of the sink> sink_properties=<properties for the sink> sink_master=<sink to connect to> format=<sample format> rate=<sample rate> channels=<number of channels> channel_map=<channel map> autoloaded=<set if this module is being loaded automatically> use_volume_sharing=<yes or no>
zh_TW: sink_name=<sink 的名稱> sink_properties=<sink 的屬性> sink_master=<要連接的 sink> format=<取樣格式> rate=<取樣率> channels=<聲道數> channel_map=<聲道對應表> autoloaded=<設定此模組是否正被自動載入> use_volume_sharing=<yes 或 no>

en: snd_pcm_avail() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %lu byte (%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers. | snd_pcm_avail() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %lu bytes (%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
zh_TW[0]: snd_pcm_avail() 傳回超出預期的大值：%lu bytes (%lu ms)。
    這很能是 ALSA 驅動程式「%s」的臭蟲。請回報這個問題給 ALSA 開發者。

en: snd_pcm_avail_delay() returned strange values: delay %lu is less than avail %lu.
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
zh_TW: snd_pcm_avail_delay() 傳回超出預期的大值：延遲 %lu 少於可用的 %lu。
    這很能是 ALSA 驅動程式「%s」的臭蟲。請回報這個問題給 ALSA 開發者。

en: snd_pcm_delay() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %li byte (%s%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers. | snd_pcm_delay() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %li bytes (%s%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
zh_TW[0]: snd_pcm_delay() 傳回超出預期的大值：%li bytes (%s%lu ms)。
    這很能是 ALSA 驅動程式「%s」的臭蟲。請回報這個問題給 ALSA 開發者。

en: snd_pcm_mmap_begin() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %lu byte (%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers. | snd_pcm_mmap_begin() returned a value that is exceptionally large: %lu bytes (%lu ms).
    Most likely this is a bug in the ALSA driver '%s'. Please report this issue to the ALSA developers.
zh_TW[0]: snd_pcm_mmap_begin() 傳回超出預期的大值：%lu bytes (%lu ms)。
    這很能是 ALSA 驅動程式「%s」的臭蟲。請回報這個問題給 ALSA 開發者。

en: socket(PF_UNIX, SOCK_STREAM, 0): %s
zh_TW: socket(PF_UNIX, SOCK_STREAM, 0)：%s

en: source_name=<name for the source> source_properties=<properties for the source> source_master=<name of source to filter> sink_name=<name for the sink> sink_properties=<properties for the sink> sink_master=<name of sink to filter> adjust_time=<how often to readjust rates in s> adjust_threshold=<how much drift to readjust after in ms> format=<sample format> rate=<sample rate> channels=<number of channels> channel_map=<channel map> aec_method=<implementation to use> aec_args=<parameters for the AEC engine> save_aec=<save AEC data in /tmp> autoloaded=<set if this module is being loaded automatically> use_volume_sharing=<yes or no> use_master_format=<yes or no>
zh_TW: source_name=<來源名稱> source_properties=<來源的屬性> source_master=<要過濾的來源名稱> sink_name=<sink 名稱> sink_properties=<sink 屬性> sink_master=<要過濾的 sink 名稱> adjust_time=<多久重新調整頻率一次，單位為秒> adjust_threshold=<在多少偏移後重新調整，單位為毫秒> format=<取樣格式> rate=<取樣率> channels=<聲道數> channel_map=<聲道映射表> aec_method=<要採用的實作方式> aec_args=<AEC 引擎參數> save_aec=<在 /tmp 中儲存 AEC 資料> autoloaded=<設定此模組是否要被自動載入> use_volume_sharing=<是或否> use_master_format=<是或否>

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: waitpid(): %s
zh_TW: waitpid()：%s

en: write() failed: %s
zh_TW: write() 失敗：%s

en: write(): %s
zh_TW: write()：%s

en: xcb_connect() failed
zh_TW: xcb_connect() 失敗

en: xcb_connection_has_error() returned true
zh_TW: xcb_connection_has_error() 傳回真值

en: yes
zh_TW: 是
