en to zh_TW translation catalogue (309 entries)

en: * These entries require either TERMINATOR_UUID environment var,
      or the --uuid option must be used.
zh_TW: * 這些項目需要用到TERMINATOR_UUID環境變數，
      也可以使用--uuid選項來指定TERMINATOR_UUID。

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_TW: <b>外觀</b>

en: <b>Behavior</b>
zh_TW: <b>行為</b>

en: <b>Cursor</b>
zh_TW: <b>游標</b>

en: <b>Foreground and Background</b>
zh_TW: <b>前景與背景</b>

en: <b>Palette</b>
zh_TW: <b>調色盤</b>

en: <big><b>Close multiple terminals?</b></big>
zh_TW: <big><b>要關閉多個終端嗎？</b></big>

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> These options may cause some applications to behave incorrectly.  They are only here to allow you to work around certain applications and operating systems that expect different terminal behavior.</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i><b>注意：</b> 以下的選項可能令某部分應用程式無法正常運作。它們只是在某些應用程式及作業系統需要不同的終端機運作方式時，提供暫時的解決方法。</i></small>

en: <small><i>Maximum</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i>不透明</i></small>

en: <small><i>None</i></small>
zh_TW: <small><i>完全透明</i></small>

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activity in: %s
zh_TW: 執行中：%s

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Always on top
zh_TW: 永遠顯示在最上層

en: And lots more...
zh_TW: 還有更多的特色...

en: Arrange terminals in a grid
zh_TW: 可在格線中放置終端

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Black on light yellow
zh_TW: 淺黃底黑字

en: Black on white
zh_TW: 白底黑字

en: Blink
zh_TW: 閃爍

en: Block
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下緣

en: Broadcast _all
zh_TW: 發送到所有終端機

en: Broadcast _group
zh_TW: 發送到群組

en: Broadcast _off
zh_TW: 停用發送功能

en: Broadcast default:
zh_TW: 預設發送設定值

en: Broadcast key events to all
zh_TW: 對所有視窗發送按鍵的事件

en: Broadcast key presses to group
zh_TW: 對群組發送"壓下按鍵"通知

en: Built-in _schemes:
zh_TW: 內建色彩組合(_S)：

en: Built-in sche_mes:
zh_TW: 內建色彩組合(_M)

en: Ca_ll VoIP address
zh_TW: 呼叫網路電話地址(_l)

en: Choose A Terminal Font
zh_TW: 請選取終端機字型

en: Choose A Titlebar Font
zh_TW: 選擇標題列字型

en: Click to focus
zh_TW: 點選獲取焦點

en: Close Search bar
zh_TW: 關閉搜尋列

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Close _Terminals
zh_TW: 關閉終端(_T)

en: Close group %s
zh_TW: 關閉群組 %s

en: Close terminal
zh_TW: 關閉終端機

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Close?
zh_TW: 關閉？

en: Color p_alette:
zh_TW: 調色盤(_A)：

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Comma separated list of classes to limit debugging to
zh_TW: 除錯訊息中只列出要顯示的DEBUG_CLASSES（多個選項時，請使用","分隔）

en: Comma separated list of methods to limit debugging to
zh_TW: 除錯訊息中只列出要顯示的DEBUG_METHODS（多個選項時，請使用","分隔）

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令

en: Compatibility
zh_TW: 相容性

en: Copy on selection
zh_TW: 選擇即複製

en: Copy selected text
zh_TW: 複製所選文字

en: Create a new tab
zh_TW: 建立新分頁

en: Create a new window
zh_TW: 開啟新的視窗

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom Commands Configuration
zh_TW: 自訂指令設定

en: Custom co_mmand:
zh_TW: 自訂指令 (_M)：

en: Custom command:
zh_TW: 客製化命令

en: Decrease font size
zh_TW: 字型變小

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Disable DBus
zh_TW: 停用 DBus

en: Disable window borders
zh_TW: 取消視窗邊框

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Display program version
zh_TW: 顯示程式版本

en: Do not show this message next time
zh_TW: 下次不要再顯示此訊息

en: Don't broadcast key presses
zh_TW: 不要發送"壓下按鍵"通知

en: Down
zh_TW: 向下鍵

en: Drag and drop re-ordering of terminals
zh_TW: 可使用拖曳方式重新排列終端

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit tab title
zh_TW: 編輯分頁標題

en: Edit terminal title
zh_TW: 編輯終端機標題

en: Edit window title
zh_TW: 編輯視窗標題

en: Enable debugging information (twice for debug server)
zh_TW: 啟用除錯訊息（重複兩次以啟用 debug server）

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enabled:
zh_TW: 已啟用：

en: Enter a new title for the Terminator window...
zh_TW: 輸入終端機視窗新標題

en: Escape sequence
zh_TW: 跳脫序列

en: Exit the terminal
zh_TW: 結束終端機

en: Focus the next terminal
zh_TW: 切換到下一個終端機

en: Focus the previous terminal
zh_TW: 切換到上一個終端機

en: Focus the terminal above
zh_TW: 切換到上方終端機

en: Focus the terminal below
zh_TW: 切換到下方終端機

en: Focus the terminal left
zh_TW: 切換到左方終端機

en: Focus the terminal right
zh_TW: 切換到右方終端機

en: Focused
zh_TW: 當前視窗

en: Follow mouse pointer
zh_TW: 完全跟著滑鼠

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: GNOME Default
zh_TW: GNOME 預設值

en: G_roup all in tab
zh_TW: 將分頁內容合併為群組(_R)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Get a list of all terminals
zh_TW: 取得所有终端的列表

en: Get the UUID of a parent tab
zh_TW: 取得母分頁UUID

en: Get the UUID of a parent window
zh_TW: 取得母視窗UUID

en: Get the title of a parent tab
zh_TW: 取得母分頁名稱

en: Get the title of a parent window
zh_TW: 取得母視窗名稱

en: Getting a little crazy with the terminals
zh_TW: 多到瘋狂的終端

en: Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: Gray on black
zh_TW: 黑底灰字

en: Green on black
zh_TW: 黑底綠字

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group all terminals
zh_TW: 群組所有的終端機

en: Group terminals in tab
zh_TW: 群組分頁中的終端機

en: Group/Ungroup all terminals
zh_TW: 群組/取消群組(所有的終端機)

en: Group/Ungroup terminals in tab
zh_TW: 群組/取消群組 分頁中的終端機

en: Grouping
zh_TW: 群組

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide from taskbar
zh_TW: 不要工作列中顯示

en: Hide on lose focus
zh_TW: 當視窗失去焦點時隱藏

en: Hide size from title
zh_TW: 不在標題列顯示終端機大小(列數X行數)

en: Hide the window at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時隱藏視窗

en: Hold the terminal open
zh_TW: 保持終端機開啟

en: I-Beam
zh_TW: I 字型

en: If Terminator is already running, just open a new tab
zh_TW: 如果 Terminator 已經執行，在執行中的Terminator 開一個新的分頁

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 非使用中

en: Increase font size
zh_TW: 字型變大

en: Infinite Scrollback
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Insert padded terminal number
zh_TW: 插入自動補 0 的終端機編號

en: Insert terminal number
zh_TW: 插入終端機編號

en: Keybinding
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Keybindings
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後

en: Launch
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Launch with the given layout
zh_TW: 以給定的版面配置啟動

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Layouts
zh_TW: 版面設置

en: Left
zh_TW: 左端

en: Lots of keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 各式的鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Ma_ximize terminal
zh_TW: 最大化終端機

en: Make the window fill the screen
zh_TW: 以全螢幕顯示視窗

en: Maximised
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Maximize terminal
zh_TW: 最大化終端機

en: Maximize the window
zh_TW: 最大化視窗

en: Mouse focus:
zh_TW: 滑鼠所在的視窗

en: Move the tab left
zh_TW: 將分頁的順序向左移動

en: Move the tab right
zh_TW: 將分頁的順序向右移動

en: Multiple terminals in one window
zh_TW: 單一視窗，多重終端

en: N_ew group...
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name *%s* already exist
zh_TW: *%s*已存在，名稱不可相同

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New Command
zh_TW: 新指令

en: New Layout
zh_TW: 新配置

en: New Profile
zh_TW: 新增設定組合

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: On the left side
zh_TW: 位於左邊

en: On the right side
zh_TW: 位於右邊

en: Open _Debug Tab
zh_TW: 開啟除錯分頁(_D)

en: Open _Tab
zh_TW: 開啟分頁(_T)

en: Open a new tab
zh_TW: 開啟新分頁

en: Open a new window
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗

en: Open layout launcher window
zh_TW: 打開版面配置啟動器視窗

en: Open the manual
zh_TW: 開啟使用手冊

en: Orange on black
zh_TW: 黑底橘字

en: Paste clipboard
zh_TW: 貼上剪貼簿的內容

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Profile:
zh_TW: 設定檔：

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 設定組合

en: Re-use profiles for new terminals
zh_TW: 在新終端機上套用當前設定檔

en: Receiving
zh_TW: 接收中

en: Remove all groups
zh_TW: 移除所有群組

en: Remove group %s
zh_TW: 移除群組 %s

en: Rename Window
zh_TW: 修改視窗名稱

en: Reset and clear the terminal
zh_TW: 重置並清除終端機內容

en: Reset the terminal
zh_TW: 重置終端機

en: Resize the terminal down
zh_TW: 向下改變大小

en: Resize the terminal left
zh_TW: 向左改變大小

en: Resize the terminal right
zh_TW: 向右改變大小

en: Resize the terminal up
zh_TW: 向上改變大小

en: Restart the command
zh_TW: 重新啟動指令

en: Restore original font size
zh_TW: 恢復原始字型大小

en: Right
zh_TW: 右端

en: Rotate terminals clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉所有終端機

en: Rotate terminals counter-clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉所有終端機

en: Ru_n a custom command instead of my shell
zh_TW: 啟動時執行自訂的指令而不是執行 shell(_N)

en: Run one of the following Terminator DBus commands:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 執行下列Terminator DBus指令:
    
    %s

en: Save Log File As
zh_TW: 另存日誌檔

en: Save image
zh_TW: 儲存影像

en: Save multiple layouts and profiles via GUI preferences editor
zh_TW: 使用圖形化介面儲存多重版面配置和設定檔

en: Scroll downwards half a page
zh_TW: 往下捲動半頁

en: Scroll downwards one line
zh_TW: 往下捲動一行

en: Scroll downwards one page
zh_TW: 往下捲動一頁

en: Scroll on _keystroke
zh_TW: 按鍵時還原至原來位置(_K)

en: Scroll on _output
zh_TW: 輸出時捲動(_O)

en: Scroll upwards half a page
zh_TW: 往上捲動半頁

en: Scroll upwards one line
zh_TW: 往上捲動一行

en: Scroll upwards one page
zh_TW: 往上捲動一頁

en: Scroll_back:
zh_TW: 向後捲動(_B):

en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動列

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Select a layout from a list
zh_TW: 從清單中選取版面配置

en: Select-by-_word characters:
zh_TW: 用滑鼠連按兩下選取字詞時會包括以下字元(_W):

en: Set a custom WM_WINDOW_ROLE property on the window
zh_TW: 自訂視窗的 WM_WINDOW_ROLE 屬性

en: Set a custom icon for the window (by file or name)
zh_TW: 設定視窗圖示(透過檔案或是名稱)

en: Set the preferred size and position of the window(see X man page)
zh_TW: 設定喜好的尺寸及視窗的位置 ( 詳情請見 X man 的頁面 )

en: Set the working directory
zh_TW: 設定工作目錄

en: Show _scrollbar
zh_TW: 顯示捲動列

en: Show on all workspaces
zh_TW: 在所有工作區顯示

en: Show titlebar
zh_TW: 顯示標題列

en: Show/Hide the scrollbar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏

en: Silence in: %s
zh_TW: 已閒置：%s

en: Simultaneous typing to arbitrary groups of terminals
zh_TW: 可以同時輸入(命令)到任意群組的終端

en: Solarized
zh_TW: 陽光化

en: Solarized dark
zh_TW: 陽光黑

en: Solarized light
zh_TW: 陽光白

en: Some highlights:
zh_TW: 特色

en: Spawn a new Terminator process
zh_TW: 生成新的終端機程序

en: Specify a command to execute inside the terminal
zh_TW: 自訂要在終端中執行的指令

en: Specify a config file
zh_TW: 指定一個設定檔

en: Specify a title for the window
zh_TW: 自訂視窗標題

en: Split H_orizontally
zh_TW: 水平分割

en: Split V_ertically
zh_TW: 垂直分割

en: Split horizontally
zh_TW: 垂直分割

en: Split the current terminal horizontally
zh_TW: 水平分割

en: Split the current terminal vertically
zh_TW: 垂直分割

en: Split vertically
zh_TW: 水平分割

en: Start _Logger
zh_TW: 啟動日誌

en: Stop _Logger
zh_TW: 停止日誌

en: Switch to next profile
zh_TW: 切換到下一個配置檔

en: Switch to previous profile
zh_TW: 切換到上一個配置檔

en: Switch to the eighth tab
zh_TW: 切換到第八個分頁

en: Switch to the fifth tab
zh_TW: 切換到第五個分頁

en: Switch to the first tab
zh_TW: 切換至第一個分頁

en: Switch to the fourth tab
zh_TW: 切換至第四個分頁

en: Switch to the next tab
zh_TW: 切換至下一個分頁

en: Switch to the ninth tab
zh_TW: 切換到第九個分頁

en: Switch to the previous tab
zh_TW: 切換至上一個分頁

en: Switch to the second tab
zh_TW: 切換至第二個分頁

en: Switch to the seventh tab
zh_TW: 切換到第七個分頁

en: Switch to the sixth tab
zh_TW: 切換到第六個分頁

en: Switch to the tenth tab
zh_TW: 切換到第十個分頁

en: Switch to the third tab
zh_TW: 切換至第三個分頁

en: Tab %d
zh_TW: 分頁 %d

en: Tab position:
zh_TW: 分頁列位置：

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 可以使用分頁

en: Tabs homogeneous
zh_TW: 平均分配分頁寬度

en: Terminal UUID for when not in env var TERMINATOR_UUID
zh_TW: 當環境變數TERMINATOR_UUID不存在時，指定終端的UUID

en: Terminal _screenshot
zh_TW: 畫面截圖

en: Terminal separator size:
zh_TW: 分隔線寬度

en: Terminator Layout Launcher
zh_TW: Terminator版面配置啟動器

en: Terminator Preferences
zh_TW: 終端機偏好設定

en: The Manual
zh_TW: 手冊

en: The goal of this project is to produce a useful tool for arranging terminals. It is inspired by programs such as gnome-multi-term, quadkonsole, etc. in that the main focus is arranging terminals in grids (tabs is the most common default method, which Terminator also supports).
    
    Much of the behavior of Terminator is based on GNOME Terminal, and we are adding more features from that as time goes by, but we also want to extend out in different directions with useful features for sysadmins and other users. If you have any suggestions, please file wishlist bugs! (see left for the Development link)
zh_TW: 這個項目的目標是製作一個可以排列終端機視窗的有用工具。此項目受到諸如gnome-multi-term、quadkonsole等程序的啟發，其主要功能是聚焦在網格中排列各個終端機視窗（使用分頁是最常用的手法，Terminator也是這樣做的）。
    
    Terminator的許多行為都是以GNOME Terminal為基礎開發的，隨著時間的推移，我們會添加更多的功能，也希望向系統管理員和其他用戶提供更多有用的功能。如果您有任何建議，請提交您期待的功能清單！（請參閱左側的鏈結）

en: The main window showing the application in action
zh_TW: Terminator執行的畫面

en: The preferences window where you can change the defaults
zh_TW: 您可以在"偏好設定"中更改預設值

en: The robot future of terminals
zh_TW: 終結者(Terminator) - 終端機器人的未來

en: This plugin has no configuration options
zh_TW: 當前外掛程式沒有可設定的選項

en: This tab has several terminals open. Closing the tab will also close all terminals within it.
zh_TW: 這個分頁已經開啟多個終端。關閉分頁會關閉視窗內的所有終端。

en: This window has several terminals open. Closing the window will also close all terminals within it.
zh_TW: 這個視窗已經開啟多個終端。關閉視窗會關閉視窗內的所有終端。

en: Titlebar icon
zh_TW: 標題列圖示

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

en: Top
zh_TW: 上緣

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unable to find a shell
zh_TW: 找不到 shell

en: Unable to start shell:
zh_TW: 無法啟動 shell

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Unfocused terminal font brightness:
zh_TW: 字型亮度(非當前視窗)

en: Ungro_up all in tab
zh_TW: 取消分頁中的群組

en: Ungroup all terminals
zh_TW: 取消群組(所有的終端機)

en: Ungroup terminals in tab
zh_TW: 取消群組(分頁中的終端機)

en: Up
zh_TW: 向上鍵

en: Use a different profile as the default
zh_TW: 使用不同的設定檔為預設值

en: Use the rest of the command line as a command to execute inside the terminal, and its arguments
zh_TW: 將整個命令列內容（含參數）視為一個指令，於終端內執行

en: Watch for _activity
zh_TW: 顯示"執行中(_activity)"的通知

en: Watch for _silence
zh_TW: 顯示"已閒置(_silence)"的通知

en: When command _exits:
zh_TW: 當完成執行指令後(_E):

en: White on black
zh_TW: 黑底白字

en: Window borders
zh_TW: 視窗邊界

en: Window geometry hints
zh_TW: 視窗形狀小叮嚀

en: Window state:
zh_TW: 視窗狀態

en: Working directory:
zh_TW: 工作目錄：

en: You need to define a name and command
zh_TW: 您需要定義名稱和指令

en: Zoom terminal
zh_TW: 調整終端機大小

en: _Allow bold text
zh_TW: 可使用粗體文字 (_A)

en: _Backspace key generates:
zh_TW: Backspace 鍵產生(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Copy VoIP address
zh_TW: 複製網路電話地址(_C)

en: _Copy address
zh_TW: 複製連結位址

en: _Copy email address
zh_TW: 複製電子郵件地址(_C)

en: _Custom Commands
zh_TW: 自訂指令

en: _Delete key generates:
zh_TW: Detelet 鍵產生(_D):

en: _Font:
zh_TW: 字型 (_F)：

en: _Insert terminal number
zh_TW: 在命令列插入終端機編號

en: _None
zh_TW: 無(_N)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Open link
zh_TW: 開啟連結(_O)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Reset Compatibility Options to Defaults
zh_TW: 將有關兼容性的選項重設為預設值(_R)

en: _Restore all terminals
zh_TW: 還原所有終端機(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Scrollbar is:
zh_TW: 捲動列(_S)：

en: _Send email to...
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件給...(_S)

en: _Solid color
zh_TW: 固定顏色(_S)

en: _Split to this group
zh_TW: 分割群組

en: _Transparent background
zh_TW: 透明背景(_T)

en: _Use colors from system theme
zh_TW: 使用系統佈景主題指定的色彩(_U)

en: _Use the system fixed width font
zh_TW: 使用系統的固定寬度字型 (_U)

en: _Use the system font
zh_TW: 使用系統字型

en: _Zoom terminal
zh_TW: 縮放終端機(_Z)

en: lines
zh_TW: 行

en: tab
zh_TW: 分頁

en: window
zh_TW: 視窗
