gvfs - en to ko translation catalogue (419 entries)

en:  (invalid encoding)
ko:  (잘못된 인코딩)

en: %s (jailbreak)
ko: %s(탈옥)

en: %s Encrypted
ko: %s 암호화 볼륨

en: %s File System Service
ko: %s 파일 시스템 서비스

en: %s Possibly Encrypted
ko: %s 암호화 가능 볼륨

en: %s Volume
ko: %s 볼륨

en: %s can be safely unplugged
    Device can be removed.
ko: %s의 연결을 안전하게 끊었습니다.
    장치를 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: %s for %s on %s
ko: %s, 사용자 %s, 위치 %s

en: %s has been unmounted
ko: %s을(를) 마운트 해제했습니다

en: %s on %s
ko: %s, 위치 %s

en: %s on %s%s
ko: %s, 위치 %s%s

en: %s unmounted
    Filesystem has been disconnected.
ko: %s 마운트 해제함
    파일 시스템 연결이 해제되었습니다.

en: %s: %d: Directory or file exists
ko: %s: %d: 디렉터리나 파일이 있습니다

en: %s: %d: Invalid filename
ko: %s: %d: 잘못된 파일 이름

en: %s: %d: No such file or directory
ko: %s: %d: 그런 파일이나 디렉터리가 없습니다

en: %s: %d: Not Supported
ko: %s: %d: 지원하지 않음

en: / in %s
ko: /, 위치 %s

en: / on %s
ko: /, 위치 %s

en: A passphrase is required to access the volume
ko: 볼륨에 접근하려면 암호문이 필요합니다

en: Accessing application icons on device failed
ko: 장치의 프로그램 아이콘에 접근하는데 실패

en: Accounts are unsupported
ko: 계정을 지원하지 않습니다

en: An invalid username was provided.
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름을 입력했습니다.

en: An operation is already pending
ko: 동작이 이미 지연 중입니다

en: Ancestor directory doesn’t exist
ko: 상위 디렉터리가 없습니다

en: Apple Filing Protocol Service
ko: 애플 파일링 프로토콜 서비스

en: Apple Mobile Device
ko: 애플 휴대 장치

en: Apple Mobile Device, Jailbroken
ko: 탈옥된 애플 휴대 장치

en: Audio CD File System Service
ko: 오디오 CD 파일 시스템 서비스

en: Audio Disc
ko: 음악 디스크

en: Authentication Required
    A passphrase is needed to access encrypted data on “%s”.
ko: 인증이 필요합니다
    “%s” 위치에 암호화된 데이터에 접근하려면 암호가 필요합니다.

en: Authentication Required
    A passphrase is needed to access encrypted data on “%s”.
    The volume might be a VeraCrypt volume as it contains random data.
ko: 인증이 필요합니다
    “%s” 위치에 암호화된 데이터에 접근하려면 암호가 필요합니다.
    임의의 데이터가 들어 있으므로 VeraCrypt 볼륨일 수도 있습니다.

en: Authentication Required
    Enter passphrase for secure key for “%s” on “%s”:
ko: 인증이 필요합니다
    “%2$s”의 “%1$s”에 대한 암호문을 입력하십시오:

en: Authentication Required
    Enter passphrase for secure key for “%s”:
ko: 인증이 필요합니다
    “%s”의 보안 키에 대한 암호문을 입력하십시오:

en: Authentication Required
    Enter password for share “%s” on “%s”:
ko: 인증이 필요합니다
    공유 “%s”, 컴퓨터 “%s”에 대한 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: Authentication Required
    Enter password for “%s” on “%s”:
ko: 인증이 필요합니다
    사용자 “%s”, 컴퓨터 “%s”에 대한 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: Authentication Required
    Enter password for “%s”:
ko: 인증이 필요합니다
    “%s”에 대한 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: Authentication Required
    Enter proxy password:
ko: 인증이 필요합니다
    프록시 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: Authentication Required
    Enter user and password for share “%s” on “%s”:
ko: 인증이 필요합니다
    공유 “%s”, 컴퓨터 “%s”에 대한 사용자와 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: Authentication Required
    Enter user and password for “%s”:
ko: 인증이 필요합니다
    “%s”에 대한 사용자와 암호를 입력하십시오:

en: Authentication is required to perform file operations
ko: 파일 동작을 수행하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication is required to run gvfsd-admin daemon
ko: gvfsd-admin 데몬을 실행하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Automount failed: %s
ko: 자동 마운트 실패: %s

en: Backend currently unmounting
ko: 현재 백엔드를 마운트 해제 중입니다

en: Backup file creation failed
ko: 백업 파일을 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Backup file creation failed: %s
ko: 백업 파일을 만드는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Backups not supported
ko: 백업을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Burn
ko: 굽기

en: CD/DVD Creator
ko: CD/DVD 굽기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Login
ko: 로그인 취소

en: Cannot allocate new file to append to
ko: 덧붙이려는 새 파일을 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create gphoto2 context
ko: gphoto2 컨텍스트를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create gudev client
ko: gudev 클라이언트를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot find drive %s
ko: 드라이브 %s(을)를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot get data of file to append to
ko: 덧붙이려는 파일의 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Cannot make directory in this location
ko: 이 위치에 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot open data connection. Maybe your firewall prevents this?
ko: 데이터 연결을 열 수 없습니다. 방화벽이 연결을 방해하는 것이 아닙니까?

en: Cannot read file to append to
ko: 덧붙이려는 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot write to this location
ko: 이 위치에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Can’t copy directory over directory
ko: 디렉터리에 디렉터리를 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Can’t copy file over directory
ko: 디렉터리에 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Can’t eject file
ko: 파일을 꺼낼 수 없습니다

en: Can’t find metadata file %s
ko: %s 메타데이터 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Can’t handle version %d of GVfsIcon encoding
ko: GVfsIcon 인코딩의 %d 버전을 처리할 수 없습니다

en: Can’t merge directories
ko: 디렉터리를 합칠 수 없습니다

en: Can’t monitor file or directory.
ko: 파일이나 디렉터리를 감시할 수 없습니다.

en: Can’t mount file
ko: 파일을 마운트할 수 없습니다

en: Can’t move a shared directory into the Trash
ko: 공유된 디렉터리를 휴지통에 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Can’t move directory into one of its descendants
ko: 하위 디렉터리중 한 곳에 디렉터리를 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Can’t move directory over directory
ko: 디렉터리에 디렉터리를 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Can’t move file over directory
ko: 디렉터리에 파일을 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Can’t move over directory
ko: 디렉터리에 파일을 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Can’t move sharepoint into a shared directory
ko: 공유된 디렉터리에 공유 지점을 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Can’t open directory
ko: 디렉터리를 열 수 없습니다

en: Can’t open mountable file
ko: 마운트 정보 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Can’t poll file
ko: 파일을 감시할 수 없습니다

en: Can’t recursively copy directory
ko: 디렉터리를 재귀적으로 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Can’t recursively move directory
ko: 디렉터리를 재귀적으로 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Can’t rename file, filename already exists
ko: 파일 이름이 이미 있어, 파일 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Can’t rename volume
ko: 볼륨의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Can’t send host identity confirmation
ko: 호스트 신원 확인을 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Can’t send password
ko: 암호를 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Can’t start drive
ko: 드라이브를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Can’t stop drive
ko: 드라이브를 중지할 수 없습니다

en: Can’t unmount file
ko: 파일을 마운트 해제할 수 없습니다

en: Can’t write to directory
ko: 디렉터리를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Channel blocked
ko: 채널이 차단되었습니다

en: Comma separated list of DNS-SD domains that should be visible in the "network:///" location.
ko: "network:///" 위치에서 표시해야 할 DNS-SD 도메인의 쉼표로 구분한 목록.

en: Communication with the underlying wsdd daemon failed.
ko: 내부 wsdd 데몬과의 통신이 실패했습니다.

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Connection failed
ko: 연결이 실패했습니다

en: Connection refused by server
ko: 서버에서 연결이 거부되었습니다

en: Connection unexpectedly went down
ko: 연결이 예기치 않게 끊겼습니다

en: Could not create request
ko: 요청을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not find an enclosing directory
ko: 들어 있는 디렉터리를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find enclosing mount
ko: 둘러싸인 마운트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not parse response
ko: 응답을 분석할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t find matching udev device.
ko: 해당하는 UDEV 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn’t get stream file descriptor
ko: 스트림의 파일 디스크립터를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Couldn’t load %s on %s
ko: %2$s에서 %1$s을(를) 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Data connection closed
ko: 데이터 연결이 끊겼습니다

en: Device Locked
    The device “%s” is locked.
    
    Enter the passcode on the device and click “Try again”.
ko: 장치가 잠겼습니다
    “%s” 장치가 잠겨 있습니다.
    
    장치의 암호를 입력하시고 “다시 시도” 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Device not found
ko: 장치가 없습니다

en: Didn’t get stream file descriptor
ko: 스트림의 파일 디스크립터를 가져오지 않았습니다

en: Digital Camera (%s)
ko: 디지털 카메라(%s)

en: Directory doesn’t exist
ko: 디렉터리가 없습니다

en: Directory not empty
ko: 디렉터리가 비어있지 않습니다

en: Directory notification not supported
ko: 디렉터리 알림을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Directory “%s” is not empty
ko: “%s” 디렉터리가 비어있지 않습니다

en: Dns-SD
ko: DNS-SD

en: Documents on %s
ko: 문서, 위치 %s

en: Documents on Apple Mobile Device
ko: 애플 휴대 장치의 문서

en: Don’t start fuse.
ko: FUSE를 시작하지 않습니다.

en: Drive %s does not contain audio files
ko: 드라이브 %s에 음악 파일이 없습니다

en: Eject Anyway
ko: 그래도 꺼내기

en: Empty response
ko: 비어있는 응답

en: Enable debug output.
ko: 디버깅 정보를 출력합니다.

en: Encryption passphrase for %s
ko: %s에 대한 암호화 암호문

en: End of stream
ko: 스트림의 끝

en: Enter verification code for %s
ko: %s에 대해 검증 코드를 입력하십시오

en: Enter verification code for %s on %s
ko: %s 사용자, %s 컴퓨터의 검증 코드를 입력하십시오

en: Error creating backup file: %s
ko: 백업 파일을 만드는 중 오류: %s

en: Error creating camera
ko: 카메라 만들기 오류

en: Error creating directory
ko: 디렉터리 만드는 중 오류

en: Error creating file object
ko: 파일 개체 만드는 중 오류

en: Error deleting directory
ko: 디렉터리 지우는 중 오류

en: Error deleting file
ko: 파일 지우는 중 오류

en: Error deleting file: %s
ko: 파일을 지우는 중 오류: %s

en: Error deleting invalid passphrase from keyring (%s)
ko: 키 모음에서 잘못된 암호문을 삭제하는 중 오류(%s)

en: Error from “paranoia” on drive %s
ko: 드라이브 %s에서 “paranoia”의 오류

en: Error getting data from file
ko: 파일 데이터를 가져오는 중 오류

en: Error getting device information
ko: 장치 정보를 가져오는 중 오류

en: Error getting file
ko: 파일 가져오는 중 오류

en: Error in stream protocol: %s
ko: 스트림 프로토콜에 오류: %s

en: Error initializing Avahi resolver
ko: Avahi resolver 초기화 오류

en: Error initializing Avahi: %s
ko: Avahi 초기화 오류: %s

en: Error initializing camera
ko: 카메라 초기화 중 오류

en: Error loading device information
ko: 장치 정보를 읽는 중 오류

en: Error looking up device information
ko: 장치 정보를 찾아보는 중 오류

en: Error moving file/folder
ko: 파일/폴더를 옮기는 중 오류

en: Error moving file: %s
ko: 파일을 옮기는 중 오류: %s

en: Error occurred when validating the certificate.
ko: 인증서를 확인하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error removing target file: %s
ko: 대상 파일을 제거하는 중 오류: %s

en: Error renaming directory
ko: 디렉터리 이름 바꾸는 중 오류

en: Error renaming file
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸는 중 오류

en: Error resolving “%s” service “%s” on domain “%s”
ko: “%s” 타입의 “%s” 서비스를 찾는데 오류가 발생했습니다(도메인 “%s”)

en: Error resolving “%s” service “%s” on domain “%s”. One or more TXT records are missing. Keys required: “%s”.
ko: “%3$s” 도메인에서 “%1$s” 형식의 “%2$s” 서비스를 찾는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 하나 이상의 필요한 TXT 레코드가 빠졌습니다. 필요한 키는 다음과 같습니다: “%4$s”.

en: Error seeking in stream
ko: 스트림에서 찾는 중 오류

en: Error seeking in stream on camera %s
ko: 카메라 %s에서 스트림 찾는 중 오류

en: Error seeking in stream on drive %s
ko: 드라이브 %s에서 스트림 찾는 중 오류

en: Error setting file metadata: %s
ko: 파일 메타데이터를 설정하는 중 오류: %s

en: Error setting up camera communications port
ko: 카메라 통신포트를 설정하는 중 오류

en: Error storing passphrase in keyring (%s)
ko: 키 모음에 암호문을 저장하는 중 오류(%s)

en: Error while getting mount info: %s
ko: 마운트 정보를 가져오는 중 오류: %s

en: Error writing file
ko: 파일 쓰는 중 오류

en: Error: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: Extra domains to look for DNS-SD services in
ko: DNS-SD 서비스가 있는지 찾아볼 추가 도메인

en: Failed to create active FTP connection.
ko: FTP 연결을 만드는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to create active FTP connection. Maybe your router does not support this?
ko: 데이터 연결을 열 수 없습니다. 방화벽이 연결을 방해하는 것 같습니다.

en: Failed to eject medium; one or more volumes on the medium are busy.
ko: 미디어 꺼내기 실패: 하나 이상의 미디어 볼륨이 사용중입니다.

en: Failed to establish connection with the underlying wsdd daemon.
ko: 내부 wsdd 데몬에 연결하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to get file list
ko: 파일 목록 가져오기 실패

en: Failed to get folder list
ko: 폴더 목록 가져오기 실패

en: Failed to get org.gnome.OnlineAccounts.Files for %s
ko: %s에 대한 org.gnome.OnlineAccounts.Files 값을 가져오는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to mount Windows share: %s
ko: 윈도우 공유를 마운트 하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to retrieve share list from server: %s
ko: 서버에서 공유 목록을 가져오는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to spawn the underlying wsdd daemon.
ko: 내부 wsdd 데몬 실행에 실패했습니다.

en: Failure
ko: 실패

en: File Sharing
ko: 파일 공유

en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

en: File doesn’t exist
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: File exists
ko: 파일이 있습니다

en: File is directory
ko: 파일이 디렉터리입니다

en: File is locked by another user
ko: 다른 사용자가 파일을 잠궜습니다

en: File is not a directory
ko: 파일이 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: File is not a regular file
ko: 파일이 일반 파일이 아닙니다

en: File is not open for read access
ko: 읽기 모드로 파일이 열지 못했습니다

en: File is not open for write access
ko: 쓰기 모드로 파일이 열지 못했습니다

en: File not found
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: File system is busy
ko: 파일 시스템이 사용 중입니다

en: File system is busy: %d open file | File system is busy: %d open files
ko[0]: 파일시스템이 사용 중입니다: 파일 %d개 열림

en: Filename contains invalid characters.
ko: 파일 이름에 올바르지 않은 문자가 들어 있습니다.

en: Filesystem is read-only
ko: 파일 시스템이 읽기 전용 입니다.

en: GVFS Daemon
ko: GVFS 데몬

en: GVFS Metadata Daemon
ko: GVFS 메타데이터 데몬

en: GVfs UDisks2 Volume Monitor
ko: GVfs UDisks2 볼륨 보기

en: Generic libmtp error
ko: 일반 libmtp 오류

en: Got EOS
ko: EOS 받음

en: Got error “%s” from server
ko: 서버로부터 오류 “%s”을(를) 받았습니다

en: Got unexpected end of stream
ko: 예상치 않게 스트림이 끝났습니다

en: Got unknown error code %d from server
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 코드 %d을(를) 서버로부타 받았습니다

en: HTTP Client Error: %s
ko: HTTP 클라이언트 오류: %s

en: HTTP Error: %s
ko: HTTP 오류: %s

en: Host closed connection
ko: 호스트의 연결이 끊겼습니다

en: Host key verification failed
ko: 호스트 키 검증이 실패했습니다

en: Hostname not known
ko: 호스트 이름을 알 수 없습니다

en: How DNS-SD services are displayed in the "network:///" location. Possible values are "merged", "separate" (the Local Network folder) and "disabled".
ko: "network:///" 위치에서 어떻게 DNS-SD 서비스를 표시할지 설정합니다. 가능한 값은 "merged", "separate" (로컬 네트워크 폴더) 및 "disabled".

en: How SMB devices are displayed in the "network:///" location. Possible values are "merged", "separate" (the Windows Network folder) and "disabled".
ko: "network:///" 위치에서 어떻게 SMB 장치를 표시할지 설정합니다. 가능한 값은 "merged", "separate" (윈도우 네트워크 폴더) 및 "disabled".

en: How WSDD devices are displayed in the "network:///" location. Possible values are "merged", "separate" (the WSDD Network folder) and "disabled".
ko: "network:///" 위치에서 어떻게 WSDD 장치를 표시할지 설정합니다. 가능한 값은 "merged", "separate" (WSDD 네트워크 폴더) 및 "disabled".

en: How to display SMB devices
ko: SMB 장치를 표시하는 방법

en: How to display WSDD devices
ko: WSDD 장치를 표시하는 방법

en: How to display local DNS-SD services
ko: 로컬 DNS-SD 서비스를 표시하는 방법

en: Identification not found.
ko: 신원 증명 내용이 없습니다.

en: Identity Verification Failed
    %s
    
    %s
    
    Are you really sure you would like to continue?
ko: 신원 검증에 실패했습니다
    %s
    
    %s
    
    정말로 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Identity Verification Failed
    The host key for “%s” differs from the key for the IP address “%s”
    If you want to be absolutely sure it is safe to continue, contact the system administrator.
ko: 신원 검증이 실패했습니다
    “%s”의 호스트 키가 IP 주소 “%s”의 키와 다릅니다
    계속해도 안전하다고 정말로 확신한다면, 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Identity Verification Failed
    Verifying the identity of “%s” failed, this happens when you log in to a computer the first time.
    
    The identity sent by the remote computer is “%s”. If you want to be absolutely sure it is safe to continue, contact the system administrator.
ko: 신원 검증이 실패했습니다
    “%s”의 신원 검증이 실패했습니다. 컴퓨터에 처음 로그인했을 때 발생합니다.
    
    원격 컴퓨터에서 전송한 신원은 “%s”입니다. 계속해도 안전하다고 정말로 확신한다면, 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Insufficient permissions
ko: 권한이 없습니다

en: Internal Apple File Control error
ko: 처리되지 않는 애플 파일 컨트롤 오류(%d)

en: Internal Error (%s)
ko: 내부 오류(%s)

en: Internal error: %s
ko: 내부 오류: %s

en: Internal error: Unknown Error
ko: 내부 오류: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Invalid AFC location: must be in the form of afc://uuid:port-number
ko: 잘못된 애플 파일 컨트롤 위치: afc://uuid:포트번호 형식이어야 합니다

en: Invalid Apple File Control data received
ko: 잘못된 애플 파일 컨트롤 데이터를 받았습니다

en: Invalid attribute type
ko: 올바르지 않은 속성 종류

en: Invalid attribute type (uint32 expected)
ko: 올바르지 않은 속성 형식(uint32여야 함)

en: Invalid attribute type (uint64 expected)
ko: 올바르지 않은 속성 형식(uint64여야 함)

en: Invalid credentials for %s
ko: %s에 대한 비밀 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid dbus message
ko: 잘못된 DBUS 메시지

en: Invalid file info format
ko: 잘못된 파일 정보 형식

en: Invalid filename
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름

en: Invalid filename %s
ko: 잘못된 파일 이름 %s

en: Invalid mount spec
ko: 잘못된 마운트 spec 파일

en: Invalid reply
ko: 잘못된 응답

en: Invalid reply received
ko: 잘못된 응답을 받았습니다

en: Invalid return value from %s
ko: %s에서 반환값이 잘못되었습니다

en: Items in the trash may not be modified
ko: 휴지통의 항목을 수정할 수 없습니다

en: Listing applications installed on device failed
ko: 장치에 설치한 프로그램을 조회하는데 실패

en: Local Network
ko: 로컬 네트워크

en: Location is already mounted
ko: 위치가 이미 마운트되어 있습니다

en: Location is not mountable
ko: 위치가 마운트 정보가 아닙니다

en: Lockdown Error: Invalid Argument
ko: 락다운 오류: 인자가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Log In Anyway
ko: 그래도 로그인

en: Login dialog cancelled
ko: 로그인 대화상자가 취소되었습니다

en: Main daemon for GVFS
ko: GVFS 기본 데몬

en: Malformed DNS-SD encoded_triple “%s”
ko: DNS-SD encoded_triple 형태가 잘못되었습니다: “%s”

en: Malformed icon identifier “%s”
ko: 아이콘 ID 형태가 잘못되었습니다: “%s”

en: Malformed input data for GVfsIcon
ko: GVfsIcon의 입력 데이터 형태가 잘못되었습니다

en: Metadata daemon for GVFS
ko: GVFS의 메타데이터 데몬

en: Mount point does not exist
ko: 마운트 위치가 없습니다

en: My Files
ko: 내 파일

en: Name already exists
ko: 해당 이름이 이미 있습니다

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network Location Monitor
ko: 네트워크 위치 정보

en: New name too long
ko: 새 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No MTP devices found
ko: MTP 장치가 없습니다

en: No camera specified
ko: 카메라를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: No device specified
ko: 장치를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: No drive specified
ko: 드라이브를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: No hostname specified
ko: 호스트 이름을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: No medium in the drive
ko: 드라이브에 미디어가 없습니다

en: No mount type specified
ko: 마운트 형식을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: No outstanding mount operation
ko: 두드러진 마운트 동작이 없습니다

en: No route to host
ko: 호스트의 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No space left on server
ko: 서버에 남은 공간이 없습니다

en: No such file
ko: 그런 파일이 없습니다

en: No such file %s on drive %s
ko: 드라이브 %2$s에 %1$s 파일이 없습니다

en: No such file or directory
ko: 그런 파일이나 디렉터리가 없습니다

en: No thumbnail for entity “%s”
ko: “%s” 항목에 대한 섬네일이 없습니다

en: No volume specified
ko: 볼륨을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: Not a WebDAV enabled share
ko: 웹 공유 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: Not a directory
ko: 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: Not a mountable file
ko: 마운트 정보 파일이 아닙니다

en: Not a regular file
ko: 일반 파일이 아닙니다

en: Not enough space on volume
ko: 볼륨의 저장공간이 부족합니다

en: Not supported (not same directory)
ko: 지원하지 않음(같은 디렉터리가 아님)

en: Not supported (the source is a directory, but the destination is an existing file)
ko: 지원하지 않음(원본은 디렉터리이고 대상은 이미 있는 파일)

en: Not supported (the source is a directory, the destination is a directory too)
ko: 지원하지 않음(원본도 디렉터리이고 대상도 디렉터리)

en: Not supported (the source is a file, but the destination is a directory)
ko: 지원하지 않음(원본은 파일이고 대상은 디렉터리)

en: Object being moved doesn’t exist
ko: 옮겨진 객체가 없습니다

en: Object being moved is marked as not renameable (RenameInhibit)
ko: 옮긴 객체가 이름 바꿀 수 없음(RenameInhibit)으로 표시되었습니다.

en: Object with that name already exists
ko: 해당 이름을 가진 객체가 이미 있습니다

en: One or more programs are preventing the unmount operation.
ko: 한 개 혹은 그 이상의 프로그램이 마운트 해제 동작을 막고 있습니다.

en: Operation failed
ko: 동작이 실패하였습니다

en: Operation not supported
ko: 지원하는 동작이 아닙니다

en: Operation not supported by backend
ko: 백엔드에서 지원하는 동작이 아닙니다

en: Operation not supported, files on different mounts
ko: 동작을 지원하지 않습니다. 파일이 각각 다른곳에 마운트되어 있습니다

en: Operation was cancelled
ko: 동작을 취소했습니다

en: Page type unknown
ko: 알 수 없는 페이지 형식

en: Password dialog cancelled
ko: 암호 입력 대화상자가 취소되었습니다

en: Perform file operations
ko: 파일 동작 수행

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: Permission denied.
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en: Permission denied: Perhaps this host is disallowed or a privileged port is needed
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다: 호스트를 사용할 수 없거나 제한된 포트 번호를 사용해야 하는 경우입니다

en: Protocol error
ko: 프로토콜 오류

en: Range lock conflict exists
ko: 범위 잠금 충돌이 있습니다

en: Recent
ko: 최근

en: Remote Login
ko: 원격 로그인

en: Replace old daemon.
ko: 이전 데몬을 바꿉니다.

en: Response invalid
ko: 응답이 잘못됨

en: SMB workgroup
ko: SMB 작업그룹

en: Seek not supported on stream
ko: 스트림에서는 찾기를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Server doesn’t support the FPCopyFile operation
ko: 서버에서 FPCopyFile 동작을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Shared drives
ko: 공유 드라이브

en: Shared with me
ko: 나와 공유됨

en: Show program version.
ko: 프로그램 버전 표시.

en: Source file and/or destination directory doesn’t exist
ko: 원본 파일 혹은 대상 디렉터리가 없습니다

en: Source file is a directory
ko: 원본 파일은 디렉터리입니다

en: Storage (%X)
ko: 저장 공간 (%X)

en: Symlinks not supported by backend
ko: 백엔드에서 심볼릭 링크를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Target directory already exists
ko: 대상 디렉터리가 이미 있습니다

en: Target file already exists
ko: 대상 파일이 이미 있습니다

en: Target file exists
ko: 대상 파일이 있습니다

en: Target file is a directory
ko: 대상 파일이 디렉터리입니다

en: Target file is not a regular file
ko: 대상 파일이 일반 파일이 아닙니다

en: Target file is open
ko: 대상 파일이 열려 있습니다

en: Target is a directory
ko: 대상은 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: Target object doesn’t exist
ko: 대상 객체가 없습니다

en: Target object is marked as not deletable (DeleteInhibit)
ko: 대상 객체가 지울 수 없음(DeleteInhibit)으로 표시되었습니다

en: Target object is marked as not renameable (RenameInhibit)
ko: 대상 객체가 이름 바꿀 수 없음(RenameInhibit)으로 표시되었습니다

en: Target object is not a directory
ko: 대상 객체는 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: The FTP server is busy. Try again later
ko: FTP 서버가 사용 중입니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오

en: The Windows networking workgroup or domain that the user is part of. In order for a new workgroup to fully take effect the user may need to log out and log back in.
ko: 사용자의 소속 윈도우 네트워크 작업그룹 또는 도메인. 새 작업그룹이 완전히 적용되려면 사용자는 로그아웃한 다음 다시 로그인해야 합니다.

en: The certificate does not match the identity of the site.
ko: 인증서가 사이트의 신원과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The certificate has been revoked.
ko: 인증서가 철회되었습니다.

en: The certificate has expired.
ko: 인증서가 만료되었습니다.

en: The certificate’s activation time is in the future.
ko: 인증서의 활성화 시각이 미래 시각입니다.

en: The certificate’s algorithm is considered insecure.
ko: 인증서의 알고리즘이 안전하지 않은 것으로 취급됩니다.

en: The command is not supported by the server.
ko: 서버에서 명령을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The connection is closed
ko: 연결이 닫혀 있습니다

en: The connection is closed (the underlying SSH process exited)
ko: 연결이 닫혔습니다(내부 SSH 프로세스가 끝났습니다)

en: The connection is not opened
ko: 연결이 열려있지 않습니다

en: The connection was interrupted
ko: 연결이 끊어졌습니다

en: The device did not respond
ko: 장치가 응답하지 않습니다

en: The device is password protected
ko: 장치가 암호로 보호되어 있습니다

en: The file does not exist or isn’t an audio track
ko: 파일이 없거나 음악 트랙이 아닙니다

en: The file is not a directory
ko: 파일이 디렉터리가 아닙니다

en: The file was externally modified
ko: 파일이 외부에서 수정되었습니다

en: The given drive was not found
ko: 주어진 드라이브를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The given mount was not found
ko: 주어진 마운트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The given volume was not found
ko: 주어진 볼륨을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The password prompt was cancelled.
ko: 암호 프롬프트를 취소했습니다.

en: The recent folder may not be deleted
ko: 최근 폴더는 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: The server doesn’t support passwords longer than %d character. | The server doesn’t support passwords longer than %d characters.
ko[0]: 서버에서 %d글자 이상의 암호를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The server “%s” doesn’t support anonymous access.
ko: “%s” 서버에서 익명 접근을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The signing certificate authority is not known.
ko: 서명한 인증 기관이 알려지지 않았습니다.

en: The specified location is not mounted
ko: 지정한 위치를 마운트하지 않았습니다

en: The specified location is not supported
ko: 지정한 위치를 지원하지 않았습니다

en: The trash folder may not be deleted
ko: 휴지통 폴더는 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: The underlying wsdd daemon exited unexpectedly.
ko: 내부 wsdd 데몬이 예상치 못하게 끝났습니다.

en: The unlocked device does not have a recognizable file system on it
ko: 잠금 해제한 장치에 인식할 수 있는 파일 시스템이 없습니다

en: The user has not trusted this computer
ko: 사용자가 이 컴퓨터를 신뢰하지 않습니다

en: Timed out resolving “%s” service “%s” on domain “%s”
ko: “%3$s” 도메인에서 “%1$s” 형식의 “%2$s” 서비스를 찾는데 제한 시간이 초과했습니다

en: Timed out running command-line “%s”
ko: “%s” 명령줄 실행하는 중 시간 초과

en: Timed out when logging in
ko: 로그인 할 때 시간 제한이 걸렸습니다

en: Too many authentication failures
ko: 인증 실패가 너무 많습니다

en: Too many files open
ko: 너무 많은 파일이 열려있습니다

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Truncate not supported on stream
ko: 스트림에서는 파일 자르기를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도

en: Try “%s --help” for more information.
ko: 더 많은 정보를 보려면 “%s --help”를 사용하십시오.

en: Unable to allocate memory while detecting MTP devices
ko: MTP 장치를 검색하는데 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to connect
ko: 연결할 수 없음

en: Unable to connect to MTP device
ko: MTP 장치에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to connect to the server “%s” with the given password.
ko: 주어진 암호로 “%s” 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to connect to the server “%s”. A communication problem occurred.
ko: “%s” 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 통신 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Unable to connect to the server “%s”. No suitable authentication mechanism was found.
ko: “%s” 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 적당한 인증 방식이 없습니다.

en: Unable to connect to the server “%s”. The server doesn’t support AFP version 3.0 or later.
ko: “%s” 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 서버에서 AFP 버전 3.0 이상을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to connect to the server. A communication problem occurred.
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 통신 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Unable to create temporary directory
ko: 임시 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create temporary file (%s)
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다(%s)

en: Unable to disconnect from the server.
ko: 서버에서 연결을 끊을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to find supported SSH command
ko: 지원되는 SSH 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to login to the server “%s” with the given password.
ko: 주어진 암호로 “%s”서버에 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to move metadata keys
ko: 메타데이터 키를 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open MTP device “%03u,%03u”
ko: “%03u,%03u” MTP 장치를 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open source file for reading
ko: 읽어들이려는 소스 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to remove metadata keys
ko: 메타데이터 키를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to set metadata key
ko: 메타데이터 키를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to spawn SSH program
ko: SSH 프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to spawn SSH program: %s
ko: SSH 프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to unset metadata key
ko: 메타데이터 키 설정을 해제할 수 없습니다

en: Unexpected end of stream
ko: 예상치 않게 스트림이 끝났습니다

en: Unexpected reply from server
ko: 서버에서 예측하지 못한 응답

en: Unhandled Apple File Control error (%d)
ko: 처리되지 않은 애플 파일 제어 오류(%d)

en: Unhandled Lockdown error (%d)
ko: 처리되지 않는 락다운 오류(%d)

en: Unhandled libimobiledevice error (%d)
ko: 처리되지 않은 libimobiledevice 오류(%d)

en: Unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류.

en: Unknown reason
ko: 알 수 없는 이유

en: Unmount Anyway
ko: 그래도 마운트 해제

en: Unmounting %s
    Disconnecting from filesystem.
ko: %s 마운트 해제 중
    파일 시스템에서 연결을 끊는 중입니다.

en: Unmounting %s
    Please wait
ko: %s을(를) 마운트 해제하고 있습니다
    잠시만 기다려 주십시오

en: Unnamed Drive
ko: 이름 없는 드라이브

en: Unnamed Drive (%s)
ko: 이름 없는 드라이브(%s)

en: Unsupported authentication method for %s
ko: %s에 대해 지원하지 않는 인증 방식

en: Unsupported network protocol
ko: 지원하지 않는 네트워크 프로토콜

en: Unsupported seek type
ko: 지원하지 않는 찾기 형식

en: Untrusted Device
    The device “%s” is not trusted yet.
    
    Select “Trust” on the device and click “Try again”.
ko: 신뢰하지 않는 장치
    “%s” 장치를 아직 신뢰하지 않습니다.
    
    장치에서 “신뢰”를 선택해 “다시 시도”를 누르십시오.

en: Usage: %s --spawner dbus-id object_path
ko: 사용법: %s --spawner dbus-id object_path

en: Usage: %s key=value key=value …
ko: 사용법: %s 키=값 키=값 …

en: User refused to trust this computer
ko: 사용자가 이 컴퓨터 신뢰를 거부했습니다

en: Value out of range, sftp only supports 32bit timestamps
ko: 값이 허용 범위를 넘어갑니다. SFTP는 32비트 타임스탬프만 허용합니다

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Volume doesn’t exist
ko: 볼륨이 없습니다

en: Volume is busy
    One or more applications are keeping the volume busy.
ko: 볼륨이 사용 중입니다
    이 볼륨을 사용하고 있는 프로그램이 있습니다.

en: Volume is flat and doesn’t support directories
ko: 볼륨에서 디렉터리를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Volume is read-only
ko: 볼륨이 읽기 전용 입니다.

en: WS-Discovery Network
ko: 웹서비스-디스커버리 네트워크

en: WSDD Network
ko: WSDD 네트워크

en: WebDAV share
ko: 웹 공유

en: Windows Network
ko: 윈도우 네트워크

en: Windows Network File System Service
ko: 윈도우 네트워크 파일 시스템 서비스

en: Windows Shares File System Service
ko: 윈도우 공유 파일 시스템 서비스

en: Windows shares on %s
ko: 윈도우 공유, 위치 %s

en: Writing data to %s
    Device should not be unplugged.
ko: %s에 데이터 기록중입니다
    끝날때까지 연결을 끊지 마십시오

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Your password has expired.
ko: 암호가 만료되었습니다.

en: Your password needs to be changed.
ko: 암호를 바꿔야 합니다.

en: can’t get metadata proxy
ko: 메타데이터 프록시를 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: can’t open metadata tree
ko: 메타데이터 트리를 열 수 없습니다

en: cdda mount on %s
ko: CDDA 마운트, 위치 %s

en: error starting mount daemon
ko: 마운트 데몬 시작하는 중 오류

en: gphoto2 mount on %s
ko: gphoto2 마운트, 위치 %s

en: libimobiledevice Error: Invalid Argument
ko: libimobiledevice 오류: 인자가 올바르지 않습니다

en: libimobiledevice Error: No device found. Make sure usbmuxd is set up correctly.
ko: libimobiledevice 오류: 장치가 없습니다. usbmuxd를 올바로 설정하십시오.

en: libmtp error: %s
ko: libmtp 오류: %s

en: mountpoint for %s already running
ko: %s의 마운트 위치에 이미 실행중입니다

en: values must be string or list of strings
ko: 값은 문자열이거나 문자열의 목록이어야 합니다
