HexChat - en to ko translation catalogue (1425 entries)

en: 
    DCC GET <nick>                      - accept an offered file
    DCC SEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file]  - send a file to someone
    DCC PSEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file] - send a file using passive mode
    DCC LIST                            - show DCC list
    DCC CHAT <nick>                     - offer DCC CHAT to someone
    DCC PCHAT <nick>                    - offer DCC CHAT using passive mode
    DCC CLOSE <type> <nick> <file>         example:
             /dcc close send johnsmith file.tar.gz
ko: 
    DCC GET <대화명>                      - 해당 사용자에게 파일 받기를 시도합니다
    DCC SEND [-maxcps=#] <대화명> [파일]  - 해당 사용자에게 파일을 전송합니다
    DCC PSEND [-maxcps=#] <대화명> [파일] - 해당 사용자에게 파일을 Passive 모드로 전송합니다
    DCC LIST                              - DCC 목록을 표시합니다
    DCC CHAT <대화명>                     - 해당 사용자와 1:1 대화를 시도합니다
    DCC PCHAT <대화명>                    - 해당 사용자와 1:1 대화를 Passive 모드로 시도합니다
    DCC CLOSE <명령> <대화명> <파일>        예제:
             /dcc close send johnsmith file.tar.gz

en: 
    No help available on that command.
ko: 
    이 명령은 도움말이 없습니다.

en: 
    TRAY -f <timeout> <file1> [<file2>] Blink tray between two icons.
    TRAY -f <filename>                  Set tray to a fixed icon.
    TRAY -i <number>                    Blink tray with an internal icon.
    TRAY -t <text>                      Set the tray tooltip.
    TRAY -b <title> <text>              Set the tray balloon.
ko: 
    TRAY -f <제한시간> <파일1> [<파일2>] 트레이에서 두 개의 아이콘을 깜빡이게 합니다.
    TRAY -f <파일 이름>                 트레이에 해당 아이콘으로 설정합니다.
    TRAY -i <번호>                      내장 아이콘을 깜빡입니다.
    TRAY -t <텍스트>                    트레이에 도움말을 표시합니다.
    TRAY -b <제목> <텍스트>             트레이에 제목을 표시합니다.

en:  Ref#  Seconds  Repeat  Command 
ko: Ref# 초 반복 명령

en:   %-20s offline
ko:   %-20s 종료함

en:   %-20s online
ko:   %-20s 연결됨

en:  has been build without plugin support.
ko: 플러그인 지원을 제외한 채로 빌드했습니다.

en: !Leave ports at zero for full range.
ko: !전체 영역을 사용하려면 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: $ Number
ko: $ 숫자

en: $tNotify list is empty.
ko: $t알림 목록은 비어 있습니다.

en: %C16,17  Notify List
ko: %C16,17  알림 목록

en: %C16,17 Hostmask                  PRIV NOTI CHAN CTCP DCC  INVI UNIG
ko: %C16,17 호스트마스크              PRIV NOTI CHAN CTCP DCC  INVI UNIG

en: %C16,17 Type  To/From    Status  Size    Pos     File
ko: %C16,17 형식  송/수신    상태    크기    위치    파일

en: %C18*%O$t%C18$1%O added to notify list.
ko: %C18*%O$t%C18$1%O님을 알림 목록에 추가했습니다.

en: %C19*%O$t%C19You have been killed by %C26$1%C (%C20$2%O)
ko: %C18$1%C%C19*%O$t%C19%C26$1%C님이 당신의 연결을 강제로 끊었습니다(%C20$2%O)

en: %C19*%O$tNow talking on %C22$2%O
ko: %C19*%O$t현재 %C22$2%O에서 대화중입니다

en: %C19*%O$tYou have been kicked from %C22$2%C by %C26$3%O (%C20$4%O)
ko: %C19*%O$t%C26$3%C님이 %C22$2%O에서 강제 퇴장시켰습니다(%C20$4%O)

en: %C19*%O$tYou have left channel %C22$3%C (%C24$4%O)
ko: %C19*%O$t%C22$3%C 대화방에서 나왔습니다(%C24$4%O)

en: %C19*%O$tYou have left channel %C22$3%O
ko: %C19*%O$t%C22$3%O 대화방에서 나왔습니다

en: %C20*%O$tCannot join %C22$1%C (%C20Channel is invite only%O)
ko: %C20*%O$t%C22$1%C에 입장할 수 없습니다(%C20초대만 가능한 대화방%O)

en: %C20*%O$tCannot join %C22$1%C (%C20Requires keyword%O)
ko: %C20*%O$t%C22$1%C에 입장할 수 없습니다(%C20암호 필요%O)

en: %C20*%O$tCannot join %C22$1%C (%C20User limit reached%O)
ko: %C20*%O$t%C22$1%C에 입장할 수 없습니다(%C20참여자 수 제한에 도달했습니다%O)

en: %C20*%O$tConnection failed (%C20$1%O)
ko: %C20*%O$t연결에 실패했습니다 (%C20$1%O)

en: %C20*%O$tDCC $1 '%C23$2%C' to %C18$3%O stalled, aborting.
ko: %C20*%O$t%C18$3%O님에 대한 DCC $1 '%C23$2%C'을(를) 멈췄습니다. 중지합니다.

en: %C20*%O$tDCC $1 '%C23$2%C' to %C18$3%O timed out, aborting.
ko: %C20*%O$t%C18$3%O님에 대한 DCC $1 '%C23$2%C' 처리 시간이 초과되었습니다. 중지합니다.

en: %C20*%O$tDCC $1 connect attempt to %C18$2%O failed (%C20$3%O)
ko: %C20*%O$t%C18$2%O님에게로의 DCC $1 연결 시도에 실패했습니다(%C20$3%O)

en: %C20*%O$tDCC CHAT to %C18$1%O lost (%C20$4%O)
ko: %C20*%O$t%C18$1%O에 대한 DCC CHAT을 잃었습니다(%C20$4%O)

en: %C20*%O$tDCC RECV '%C23$1%O' from %C18$3%O failed (%C20$4%O)
ko: %C20*%O$t%C18$3%O님의 DCC RECV '%C23$1%O'에 실패했습니다(%C20$4%O)

en: %C20*%O$tDCC RECV: Cannot open '%C23$1%C' for writing (%C20$2%O)
ko: %C20*%O$tDCC RECV: 기록용 '%C23$1%C' 파일을 열 수 없습니다(%C20$2%O)

en: %C20*%O$tDCC SEND '%C23$1%C' to %C18$2%C failed (%C20$3%O)
ko: %C20*%O$t%C18$2%C님에 대한 DCC SEND '%C23$1%C'에 실패했습니다 (%C20$3%O)

en: %C20*%O$tDisconnected (%C20$1%O)
ko: %C20*%O$t연결 끊어짐(%C20$1%O)

en: %C20*%O$tNickname is erroneous or already in use. Use /NICK to try another.
ko: %C20*%O$t대화명에 문제가 있거나 이미 사용중입니다. /NICK을 사용하여 다른 대화명을 사용해보십시오.

en: %C20*%O$tNo ping reply for %C24$1%O seconds, disconnecting.
ko: %C20*%O$t%C24$1%O 초 동안 핑 응답이 없습니다. 연결 끊는중.

en: %C20*%O$tNo such DCC.
ko: %C20*%O$tDCC가 없습니다.

en: %C20*%O$tReceived a malformed DCC request from %C18$1%O.$a010%C23*%O$tContents of packet: %C23$2%O
ko: %C20*%O$t%C18$1%O님에게 잘못된 DCC 요청을 받았습니다.$a010%C23*%O$t패킷 내용: %C23$2%O

en: %C20*%O$tUnknown host. Maybe you misspelled it?
ko: %C20*%O$t알 수 없는 호스트입니다. 잘못 입력하셨습니까?

en: %C20*%O$tYou are now known as %C18$2%O
ko: %C20*%O$t이제부터 대화명은 %C18$2%O 입니다

en: %C20*%O$tYou've invited %C18$1%O to %C22$2%O (%C24$3%O)
ko: %C20*%O$t%C18$1%O님을 %C22$2%O 대화방에 초대했습니다 (%C24$3%O)

en: %C22*%O$t%C22$1%O: %C18$2%O on %C24$4%O by %C26$3%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C22$1%O: %C26$3%O이(가) %C24$4%O에서 %C18$2%O

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%C has changed the topic to: $2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%C님이 주제를 $2(으)로 바꿨습니다.%O

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%C has kicked %C18$2%C from %C22$3%C (%C24$4%O)
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%C님께서 %C22$3%C에서 %C18$2%C님을 추방했습니다(%C24$4%O)

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%C sets exempt on %C18$2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%C님이 %C18$2%O의 제외 조건을 설정했습니다

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%C sets invite exempt on %C18$2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%C님이 %C18$2%O의 초대 제외 대상 조건을 설정했습니다

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O gives channel half-operator status to %C18$2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O님이 %C18$2%O님께 대화방 제한된 관리 권한을 부여했습니다

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O gives channel operator status to %C18$2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O님이 %C18$2%O님께 대화방 관리 권한을 부여했습니다.

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O gives voice to %C18$2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O님이 %C18$2%O님께 발언권을 부여했습니다.

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes ban on %C18$2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O님이 %C18$2%O님의 강제 퇴장을 해제했습니다.

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes channel half-operator status from %C18$2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O님이 %C18$2%O님의 대화방 제한된 관리 권한을 박탈했습니다

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes channel keyword
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O님이 대화방 암호를 제거했습니다

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes channel operator status from %C18$2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O님이 %C18$2%O님의 대화방 운영자 권한을 박탈했습니다

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes exempt on %C18$2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O님이 대화방에서%C18$2%O을(를) 해제했습니다

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes invite exempt on %C18$2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O님이 %C18$2%O의 초대 제외를 제거했습니다

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes quiet on %C18$2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O님이 %C18$2%O의 발언권 박탈 대상 조건을 해제했습니다

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes user limit
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O님이 사용자 제한을 제거했습니다

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes voice from %C18$2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O님이 %C18$2%O님의 발언권을 박탈했습니다

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O sets ban on %C18$2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O님이 %C18$2%O에 입장 금지했습니다.

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O sets channel keyword to %C24$2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O님이 대화방 암호를 %C24$2%O(으)로 지정했습니다

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O sets channel limit to %C24$2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O님이 대화방 제한을 %C24$2%O(으)로 설정했습니다

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O sets mode %C24$2$3%O on %C22$4%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O님이 %C22$4%O의 모드를 %C24$2$3%O(으)로 설정했습니다

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O sets quiet on %C18$2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O님이 %C18$2%O의 발언권 박탈 대상 조건을 설정했습니다

en: %C22*%O$tCannot join %C22$1 %O(%C20You are banned%O).
ko: %C22*%O$t%C22$1%O에 입장할 수 없습니다(%C20강제 퇴장 당했습니다%O).

en: %C22*%O$tChannel %C22$1%O created on %C24$2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C22$1%O 대화방은 %C24$2%O에 개설했습니다

en: %C22*%O$tChannel %C22$1%O modes: %C24$2
ko: %C22*%O$t%C22$1%O 대화방의 상태: %C24$2

en: %C22*%O$tChannel %C22$1%O url: %C24$2
ko: %C22*%O$t%C22$1%O 대화방 URL: %C24$2

en: %C22*%O$tTopic for %C22$1%C is: $2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C22$1%C의 주제는 $2입니다%O

en: %C22*%O$tTopic for %C22$1%C set by %C26$2%C (%C24$3%O)
ko: %C22*%O$t%C26$2%C님이 %C22$1%C 대화방의 주제를 설정함(%C24$3%O)

en: %C22*%O$tUsers on %C22$1%C: %C24$2%O
ko: %C22*%O$t%C22$1%C의 참여자: %C24$2%O

en: %C23*$t$1 ($3%C23) has joined
ko: %C23*$t$1 ($3%C23)님이 입장하였습니다

en: %C23*%O$t%C23$1%O users in notify list.
ko: %C23*%O$t%C23$1%O 참여자는 알림 목록에 있습니다.

en: %C23*%O$t%C28$1%C is already in use. Retrying with %C18$2%O...
ko: %C23*%O$t%C28$1%C은(는) 이미 사용중입니다. %C18$2%O(으)로 재시도중...

en: %C23*%O$t%C28$1%C is erroneous. Retrying with %C18$2%O...
ko: %C23*%O$t%C28$1%C에 문제가 있습니다. %C18$2%O(으)로 재시도중...

en: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28] %OEnd of WHOIS list.
ko: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28] %OWHOIS 목록의 끝입니다.

en: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28]%C is away %C30(%C23$2%O%C30)%O
ko: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28]%C님은 자리 비움 상태입니다 %C30(%C23$2%O%C30)%O

en: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28]%O Real Host: %C23$2%O, Real IP: %C30[%C23$3%C30]%O
ko: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28]%O 실제 호스트: %C23$2%O, 실제 IP: %C30[%C23$3%C30]%O

en: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28]%O idle %C23$2%O
ko: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28]%O 대기 %C23$2%O

en: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28]%O idle %C23$2%O, signon: %C23$3%O
ko: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28]%O 대기 %C23$2%O, 접속: %C23$3%O

en: %C23*%O$tAuthenticating via SASL as %C18$1%O (%C24$2%O)
ko: %C23*%O$t%C18$1%O(으)로 SASL 인증했습니다(%C24$2%O)

en: %C23*%O$tCapabilities requested: %C29$1%O
ko: %C23*%O$t요청한 명세: %C29$1%O

en: %C23*%O$tCapabilities supported: %C29$2%O
ko: %C23*%O$t지원하는 명세: %C29$2%O

en: %C23*%O$tConnected. Now logging in.
ko: %C23*%O$t연결했습니다. 로그인 중입니다.

en: %C23*%O$tConnecting to %C29$1%C (%C23$2:$3%O)
ko: %C23*%O$t%C29$1%C에 연결중(%C23$2:$3%O)

en: %C23*%O$tDCC CHAT to %C18$1%O aborted.
ko: %C23*%O$t%C18$1%O님과의 DCC CHAT을 중단했습니다.

en: %C23*%O$tDCC RECV '%C23$2%O' to %C18$1%O aborted.
ko: %C23*%O$t%C18$1%O으로의 DCC RECV '%C23$2%O'을(를) 중단했습니다.

en: %C23*%O$tDCC SEND '%C23$2%C' to %C18$1%O aborted.
ko: %C23*%O$t%C18$1%C님에 대한 '%C23$2%O' DCC SEND를 취소했습니다.

en: %C23*%O$tNo process is currently running
ko: %C23*%O$t현재 실행중인 프로세스가 없습니다

en: %C23*%O$tNo such DCC offer.
ko: %C23*%O$t전달한 DCC가 없습니다.

en: %C23*%O$tNotify: %C18$1%C is away (%C24$2%O)
ko: %C23*%O$t알림: %C18$1%C님은 자리 비움 상태입니다(%C24$2%O)

en: %C23*%O$tNotify: %C18$1%C is back
ko: %C23*%O$t알림: %C18$1%C님이 돌아왔습니다

en: %C23*%O$tNotify: %C18$1%C is offline (%C29$3%O)
ko: %C23*%O$t알림: %C18$1%C님은 연결되어 있지 않습니다(%C29$3%O)

en: %C23*%O$tNotify: %C18$1%C is online (%C29$3%O)
ko: %C23*%O$t알림: %C18$1%C님은 연결되어 있습니다(%C29$3%O)

en: %C23*%O$tReceived '%C23$1%C' from %C18$2%O
ko: %C23*%O$t%C18$2%O님에게 '%C23$1%C'을(를) 받았습니다

en: %C23*%O$tStopped previous connection attempt (%C24$1%O)
ko: %C23*%O$t이전 연결 시도를 멈췄습니다(%C24$1%O)

en: %C23*%O$tThe file '%C24$1%C' already exists, saving it as '%C23$2%O' instead.
ko: %C23*%O$t'%C24$1%C' 파일이 있어, 대신 '%C23$2%O' 이름으로 저장합니다.

en: %C24*$t$1 ($2%C24) has left
ko: %C24*$t$1 ($2%C24)님이 나갔습니다

en: %C24*$t$1 ($2%C24) has left ($4)
ko: %C24*$t$1 ($2%C24)님이 나갔습니다($4)

en: %C24*$t$1 has quit ($2)
ko: %C24*$t$1님이 끝내셨습니다($2)

en: %C24*%C$tReceived a CTCP %C24$1%C from %C18$2%C (to %C22$3%C)%O
ko: %C24*%C$t%C18$2%C에서 (%C22$3%C 으로의) %C24$1%O CTCP를 받았습니다

en: %C24*%O$t%C18$1%C has offered '%C23$2%C' (%C24$3%O bytes)
ko: %C24*%O$t%C18$1%C님이 '%C23$2%C'을(를) 보냈습니다(%C24$3%O bytes)

en: %C24*%O$t%C18$1%C has requested to resume '%C23$2%C' from %C24$3%O.
ko: %C24*%O$t%C18$1%C님이 %C24$3%C(으)로부터 '%C23$2%C'을(를) 재개하도록 요청했습니다.

en: %C24*%O$t%C18$1%O deleted from notify list.
ko: %C24*%O$t%C18$1%O님을 알림 목록에서 지웠습니다.

en: %C24*%O$t%C26$1%C sets modes %C30[%C24$2%C30]%O
ko: %C24*%O$t%C26$1%C님이 상태를%C30[%C24$2%C30](으)로 바꿨습니다%O

en: %C24*%O$t%C28$1%O is now known as %C18$2%O
ko: %C24*%O$t%C28$1%O님의 대화명은 이제 %C18$2%O 입니다

en: %C24*%O$tA process is already running
ko: %C24*%O$t프로세스가 이미 실행중입니다

en: %C24*%O$tAlready offering CHAT to %C18$1%O
ko: %C24*%O$t이미 %C18$1%O님께 CHAT 전달중

en: %C24*%O$tDCC CHAT connection established to %C18$1%C %C30[%C24$2%C30]%O
ko: %C24*%O$t%C18$1%C에 대한 DCC CHAT 연결이 성립되었습니다. %C30[%C24$2%C30]%O

en: %C24*%O$tDCC RECV '%C23$1%O' from %C18$3%O complete %C30[%C24$4%O cps%C30]%O
ko: %C24*%O$t%C18$3%O님의 DCC RECV '%C23$1%O'을(를) 완료했습니다. %C30[%C24$4%O cps%C30]%O

en: %C24*%O$tDCC RECV connection established to %C18$1 %C30[%O%C24$2%C30]%O
ko: %C24*%O$t%C18$1%O님께 DCC RECV 연결을 만들었습니다 %C30[%O%C24$2%C30]%O

en: %C24*%O$tDCC SEND '%C23$1%C' to %C18$2%C complete %C30[%C24$3%C cps%C30]%O
ko: %C24*%O$t%C18$2%C님께 DCC SEND '%C23$1%C'을(를) 완료했습니다. %C30[%C24$3%C cps%C30]%O

en: %C24*%O$tDCC SEND connection established to %C18$1 %C30[%O%C24$2%C30]%O
ko: %C24*%O$t%C18$1 %C30[%O%C24$2%C30]로 DCC SEND 연결이 만들어졌습니다 %O

en: %C24*%O$tFound your IP: %C30[%C24$1%C30]%O
ko: %C24*%O$t발견한 IP: %C30[%C24$1%C30]%O

en: %C24*%O$tLooking up IP number for %C18$1%O...
ko: %C24*%O$t%C18$1%O의 IP 번호 찾는중...

en: %C24*%O$tOffering '%C24$1%O' to %C18$2%O
ko: %C24*%O$t%C18$2%O님께 '%C24$1%O' 전달중

en: %C24*%O$tOffering DCC CHAT to %C18$1%O
ko: %C24*%O$t%C18$1%O 님께 DCC CHAT 전달중

en: %C24*%O$tPing reply from %C18$1%C: %C24$2%O second(s)
ko: %C24*%O$t%C18$1%C의 핑 응답: %C24$2%O초

en: %C24*%O$tReceived a CTCP %C24$1%C from %C18$2%O
ko: %C24*%O$t%C18$2%C에서 %C24$1%O CTCP를 받았습니다

en: %C24*%O$tReceived a CTCP Sound %C24$1%C from %C18$2%C (to %C22$3%O)
ko: %C24*%O$t%C18$2%C님에게 %C24$1%C CTCP 소리를 (%C22$3%O(으)로) 받았습니다

en: %C24*%O$tReceived a CTCP Sound %C24$1%C from %C18$2%O
ko: %C24*%O$t%C18$2%C님에게 %C24$1%O CTCP 소리를 받았습니다

en: %C24*%O$tReceived a DCC CHAT offer from %C18$1%O
ko: %C24*%O$t%C18$1님의 DCC CHAT 전달을 받았습니다%O

en: %C24*%O$tYou have been invited to %C22$1%O by %C18$2%O (%C29$3%O)
ko: %C24*%O$t%C18$2%O님이 %C22$1%O 대화방으로 초대했습니다(%C29$3%O)

en: %C29*%O$t%C29MOTD Skipped%O
ko: %C29*%O$t%C29MOTD 무시함%O

en: %C29*%O$tCapabilities acknowledged: %C29$2%O
ko: %C29*%O$t확인한 명세: %C29$2%O

en: %C29*%O$tCapabilities removed: %C29$2%O
ko: %C29*%O$t제거한 명세: %C29$2%O

en: %C29*%O$tConnected.
ko: %C29*%O$t연결했습니다.

en: %C29*%O$tLooking up %C29$1%O
ko: %C29*%O$t%C29$1%O 찾는중

en: %O%C18$1%O added to ignore list.
ko: %O%C18$1%O님을 무시 목록에 추가했습니다.

en: %O%C18$1%O removed from ignore list.
ko: %O%C18$1%O을(를) 무시 목록에서 제거했습니다.

en: %OIgnore list is empty.
ko: %O무시 목록이 비어 있습니다.

en: %OIgnore on %C18$1%O changed.
ko: %O%C18$1%O의 무시 항목이 바뀌었습니다.

en: %UChannel          Users   Topic
ko: %U대화방           사용자   주제

en: %d bytes
ko: %d 바이트

en: %d hours ago
ko: %d시간 전

en: %d minutes ago
ko: %d분 전

en: %d nicks selected.
ko: 대화명 %d개를 선택했습니다.

en: %d ops, %d total
ko: %d명의 관리자, 총 %d명

en: %n=Nick name
    %p=Password
    %r=Real name
    %u=User name
ko: %n=대화명
    %p=암호
    %r=실명
    %u=사용자 이름

en: %s is offering "%s". Do you want to accept?
ko: %s님이 "%s"(을)를 전송합니다. 수락하시겠습니까?

en: %s on %s by %s
ko: %3$s이(가) %2$s에서 %1$s

en: %s plugin loaded
ko: %s 플러그인 불러옴

en: %s plugin unloaded
ko: %s 플러그인 불러오기 해제함

en: %s=Server %c=Channel %n=Network.
ko: %s=서버 %c=대화방 %n=네트워크.

en: %u channel messages. - %s
ko: 채널 메시지 %u건 - %s.

en: %u file offers, latest from: %s (%s) - %s
ko: 파일 %u개 제공, 마지막 송신: %s (%s) - %s

en: %u highlighted messages, latest from: %s (%s) - %s
ko: %u 최근 다음에서 강조한 메시지: %s(%s) - %s

en: %u minutes ago
ko: %u분 전

en: %u private messages, latest from: %s (%s) - %s
ko: 개인 메시지 %u개 도착, 마지막 송신: %s (%s) - %s

en: (Disabled)
ko: (사용 안 함)

en: *	Error starting identd server: %s
ko: *	identd 서버 시작 오류: %s

en: *	Servicing ident request from %s as %s
ko: *	%s에서 ident 요청을 %s(으)로 제공중

en: * Can't open log file(s) for writing. Check the
    permissions on %s
ko: * 기록용으로 로그 파일을 열 수 없습니다.
    %s의 권한을 확인하십시오

en: * Running IRC as root is stupid! You should
      create a User Account and use that to login.
ko: * IRC를 루트 계정으로 실행했습니다!!
      새로운 사용자 계정을 만든후 로그인하여 실행하십시오.

en: **** BEGIN LOGGING AT %s
ko: **** 기록 시작: %s

en: **** ENDING LOGGING AT %s
ko: **** 기록 종료: %s

en: *WARNING*
    Auto accepting DCC to your home directory
    can be dangerous and is exploitable. Eg:
    Someone could send you a .bash_profile
ko: *경고*
    홈 디렉터리로 자동 받기를 할 경우 상당히 위험합니다.
    예:
    어떤 사용자가 .bash_profile을 전송했을 때

en: <b>Bold</b>
ko: <b>굵게</b>

en: <i>(no suggestions)</i>
ko: <i>(제안 없음)</i>

en: <i>Italic</i>
ko: <i>기울임</i>

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: <u>Underline</u>
ko: <u>밑줄</u>

en: A-Z
ko: 이름순

en: A-Z, ops first
ko: 이름순(관리자 먼저)

en: ADDBUTTON <name> <action>, adds a button under the user-list
ko: ADDBUTTON <버튼이름> <동작>, 사용자 목록에 버튼을 추가합니다

en: ADDSERVER <NewNetwork> <newserver/6667>, adds a new network with a new server to the network list
ko: ADDSERVER <새네트워크> <새서버주소/6667>, 네트워크 목록에 새 서버주소와 새 네트워크를 추가합니다

en: ALLCHAN <cmd>, sends a command to all channels you're in
ko: ALLCHAN <명령>, 입장한 모든 대화방에 명령을 수행합니다

en: ALLCHANL <cmd>, sends a command to all channels on the current server
ko: ALLCHANL <명령>, 현재 서버의 모든 채널에 명령을 전달합니다

en: ALLSERV <cmd>, sends a command to all servers you're in
ko: ALLSERV <명령>. 연결 중인 모든 서버에서 명령을 수행합니다

en: AWAY [<reason>], sets you away (use /BACK to unset)
ko: AWAY [<reason>], 명령은 자리비움을 설정합니다(설정을 해제하려면 /BACK 명령 사용)

en: Abort
ko: 중지

en: Aborted
ko: 중지됨

en: Accept
ko: 허용

en: Accept invalid SSL certificates
ko: 유효하지 않은 인증서 허용

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Account unknown
ko: 계정을 알 수 없음

en: Account:
ko: 계정:

en: Acknowledged Capabilities
ko: 확인한 명세

en: Action Upon Double Click
ko: 두번 눌렀을 때 동작

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add "%s" to Dictionary
ko: "%s"을(를) 사전에 추가

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Added server %s to network %s.
ko: %s 네트워크에 %s 서버를 추가했습니다.

en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: Adult Entertainment
ko: 성인 유흥

en: Advanced
ko: 고급 기능

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프카니스탄

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리칸스어

en: Aland Islands
ko: 올란드 제도

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아

en: Alerts
ko: 경고 알림

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: All connections
ko: 모든 연결

en: All downloads combined:
ko: 모든 파일 받기를 합친 속도:

en: All uploads combined:
ko: 모든 보내기를 합친 속도:

en: Already marked away: %s
ko: 이미 자리 비움으로 설정함: %s

en: Already marked back.
ko: 이미 돌아옴으로 설정함.

en: Alternative fonts:
ko: 대체 글꼴:

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Amharic
ko: 암하라어

en: An hour ago
ko: 1시간 전

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Angola
ko: 앙골라

en: Anguilla
ko: 앙귈라

en: Antarctica
ko: 안타티카

en: Antigua and Barbuda
ko: 안티과와 바부다

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Are you sure this is a SSL capable server and port?
ko: 정말 SSL을 사용할 수 있는 서버와 포트입니까?

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
ko: 정말로 끝내시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove all ignores?
ko: 정말로 모든 무시 항목을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove all listed items in %s?
ko: %s의 모든 목록의 항목을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Aruba
ko: 아루바

en: Ascension Island
ko: 어센션 섬

en: Asia-Pacific Region
ko: 아태지역

en: Ask for confirmation
ko: 확인 질문

en: Ask for download folder
ko: 파일 받기 폴더 질문

en: Asks the IRC server for your real address. Use this if you have a 192.168.*.* address!
ko: IRC 서버가 실제 주소를 요청합니다. 192.168.*.* 주소를 가지고 있다면 이 주소를 사용하십시오!

en: Asturian
ko: 아스투리아어

en: Attempt to use this banmask when banning or quieting. (requires irc_who_join)
ko: 입장 금지 및 발언권 박탈 조치시 입장 금지 마스크 사용. (irc_who_join 필요)

en: Australia
ko: 오스트레일리아

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto Copy Behavior
ko: 자동 복사 동작

en: Auto Open DCC Windows
ko: 자동으로 대화창 열기

en: Auto Replace
ko: 자동으로 바꾸기

en: Auto accept file offers:
ko: 자동으로 파일 전송을 허용할 사용자:

en: Auto join delay:
ko: 자동 입장 지연 시간:

en: Auto reconnect delay:
ko: 자동 연결 지연 시간:

en: Autojoin Channel
ko: 자동 입장 대화방

en: Autojoin channels
ko: 자동 입장 대화방

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Automatically change status when hiding to tray.
ko: 알림 영역에 숨기면 자동으로 상태를 바꿉니다.

en: Automatically copy selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 자동으로 복사

en: Automatically include color information
ko: 색상 정보 자동으로 포함

en: Automatically include color information in copied lines of text.  Otherwise, include color information if the Ctrl key is held down while selecting.
ko: 복사한 텍스트 줄의 색상 정보를 자동으로 넣습니다. 이 방식을 사용하지 않으면, Ctrl키를 누르면서 선택할 때 색상 정보를 넣습니다.

en: Automatically include timestamps
ko: 타임스탬프 자동으로 포함

en: Automatically include timestamps in copied lines of text. Otherwise, include timestamps if the Shift key is held down while selecting.
ko: 복사한 텍스트 줄에 타임스탬프를 자동으로 넣습니다. 이 방식을 사용하지 않으면, Shift 키를 누르면서 선택할 때 타임스탬프를 넣습니다.

en: Automatically mark away/back
ko: 자동으로 자리 비움/돌아옴 표시

en: Automatically reconnect to servers on disconnect
ko: 연결이 끊어질 경우 서버에 자동으로 다시 연결

en: Automatically unmark away
ko: 자동으로 자리 비움 해제

en: Aviation-Related Fields
ko: 비행 관련 구역

en: Away
ko: 자리 비움

en: Away Msg:
ko: 자리 비움 메시지:

en: Away Reason
ko: 자리 비움 이유

en: Away Tracking
ko: 자리 비움 추적

en: Away reason
ko: 자리 비움 이유

en: Away user:
ko: 자리 비움 사용자:

en: Away:
ko: 자리 비움:

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아케르바이젠

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아케르바이젠

en: BACK, sets you back (not away)
ko: BACK, 돌아옴으로 설정(자리 비우지 않음)

en: BAN <mask> [<bantype>], bans everyone matching the mask from the current channel. If they are already on the channel this doesn't kick them (needs chanop)
ko: BAN <마스크> [<입장금지형식>], 현재 대화방에서 해당되는 마스크에 속한 모든 사람을 대화방에 입장하지 못하게 합니다. 이미 대화방에 있는 참여자는 강제 퇴장되지 않습니다(관리 권한 필요)

en: Background image:
ko: 배경 이미지:

en: Background:
ko: 배경:

en: Bad arguments for user command.
ko: 사용자 명령에 잘못된 인자가 있습니다.

en: Bahamas
ko: 바하마

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Ban
ko: 입장 금지

en: Ban List
ko: 입장 금지 목록

en: Ban List (%s) - %s
ko: 영구 추방 목록(%s) - %s

en: Ban Type:
ko: 입장 금지 형식:

en: Ban time
ko: 입장 금지 시간

en: Bangladesh
ko: 방글라데시

en: Banmask
ko: 입장 금지 마스크

en: Bans
ko: 입장 금지

en: Barbados
ko: 바베이도스

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

en: Beep on _Message
ko: 메시지 비프음(_M)

en: Begin minimized. Level 0=Normal 1=Iconified 2=Tray
ko: 최소화를 시작합니다. 단계 0=보통 1=아이콘화 2=알림영역

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belarusian
ko: 베라루스

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Belize
ko: 벨리즈

en: Benin
ko: 베닌

en: Bermuda
ko: 버뮤다

en: Bhutan
ko: 부탄

en: Bind to:
ko: 바인딩할 주소:

en: Blink Task _Bar
ko: 작업 표시줄 깜빡거림(_B)

en: Blink Tray _Icon
ko: 알림 영역 아이콘 깜빡거림(_I)

en: Blink task bar on:
ko: 작업 표시줄 깜빡거림:

en: Blink tray icon on:
ko: 알림 영역 아이콘 깜빡거림:

en: Bolivia
ko: 볼리비아

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
ko: 보스니아와 헬제고비나

en: Both
ko: 모두

en: Botswana
ko: 보츠와나

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Bounce dock icon on:
ko: 튕김 도크 아이콘 위치:

en: Bouvet Island
ko: 부벳섬

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: British Channel Isles
ko: 영국령 제도

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
ko: 영연방 인도양

en: British Virgin Islands
ko: 영국령 버진 제도

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Brunei Darussalam
ko: 브루나이 달루살람

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아

en: Burkina Faso
ko: 부르키나 파소

en: Burundi
ko: 브룬디

en: Businesses
ko: 비지니스

en: Bypass proxy server
ko: 프록시 서버 사용

en: CHANOPT [-quiet] <variable> [<value>]
ko: CHANOPT [-quiet] <변수> [<값>]

en: CHARSET [<encoding>], get or set the encoding used for the current connection
ko: CHARSET [<인코딩>], 현재 연결에 사용할 인코딩 설정을 가져오거나 설정합니다

en: CLEAR [ALL|HISTORY|[-]<amount>], Clears the current text window or command history
ko: CLEAR [ALL|HISTORY|[-]<개수>], 현재 텍스트 창 또는 명령 기록을 지웁니다

en: CLOSE [-m], Closes the current tab, closing the window if this is the only open tab, or with the "-m" flag, closes all queries.
ko: CLOSE [-m], 열린 탭이 하나만 있을 경우 창을 닫거나, "-m" 플래그로 모든 요청문을 닫는 식으로 현재 탭을 닫습니다.

en: COUNTRY [-s] <code|wildcard>, finds a country code, eg: au = australia
ko: COUNTRY [-s] <코드|와일드카드>, 국가 코드를 찾습니다. 예: au = 오스트레일리아

en: CTCP <nick> <message>, send the CTCP message to nick, common messages are VERSION and USERINFO
ko: CTCP <대화명> <메시지>, CTCP 메시지를 해당 사용자에게 보냅니다. 널리 쓰이는 메시지는 VERSION과 USERINFO입니다

en: CTCP Replies
ko: CTCP 응답

en: CTCP Replies - %s
ko: CTCP 응답 - %s

en: CTCP Replies - Special codes:
    
    %d  =  data (the whole ctcp)
    %e  =  current network name
    %m  =  machine info
    %s  =  nick who sent the ctcp
    %t  =  time/date
    %2  =  word 2
    %3  =  word 3
    &2  =  word 2 to the end of line
    &3  =  word 3 to the end of line
ko: CTCP 응답 - 특수 코드:
    
    %d  =  데이터(전체 CTCP)
    %e  =  현재 네트워크 이름
    %m  =  컴퓨터 정보
    %s  =  CTCP를 보낸 대화명
    %t  =  날짜/시각
    %2  =  단어 2
    %3  =  단어 3
    &2  =  단어 2에서 줄 끝까지
    &3  =  단어 3에서 줄 끝까지

en: CYCLE [<channel>], parts the current or given channel and immediately rejoins
ko: CYCLE [<대화방>], 현재 대화방 또는 주어진 대화방을 나갔다가 바로 다시 들어옵니다

en: C_lear Text
ko: 텍스트 지우기(_L)

en: C_onnect
ko: 연결(_O)

en: Cambodia
ko: 캄보디아

en: Cameroon
ko: 카메룬

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot access %s
ko: %s에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot access file: %s
    %s.
    Resuming not possible.
ko: 파일에 접근할 수 없습니다: %s
    %s.
    이어받을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot assign that address
ko: 해당 주소로 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot read sound file:
    %s
ko: 소리 파일을 읽지 못함:
    %s

en: Cannot read that file.
ko: 해당 파일은 열 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot resolve hostname %s
    Check your IP Settings!
ko: %s 호스트 이름을 해석 할 수 없습니다.
    IP 설정을 확인하십시오!

en: Cannot resume the same file from two people.
ko: 두 사람에게서 같은 파일을 받을 경우 이어 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot write to that file.
ko: 해당 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Cape Verde
ko: 카보베르데

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈루니아어

en: Categories
ko: 항목

en: Cayman Islands
ko: 케이멘 군도

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Chad
ko: 차드

en: Channel
ko: 대화방

en: Channel List (%s) - %s
ko: 채널 목록(%s) - %s

en: Channel Membership/"is an IRC operator"
ko: 대화방 이용자는 /"IRC 관리자"입니다

en: Channel Message
ko: 대화방 메시지

en: Channel Name
ko: 대화방 이름

en: Channel Tab
ko: 채널 탭

en: Channel Window
ko: 채널 창

en: Channel _List
ko: 채널 목록(_L)

en: Channel message from: %s (%s)
ko: 대화방 메시지: %s (%s)

en: Channel message from: %s (%s) - %s
ko: 다음의 채널 메시지: %s(%s) - %s

en: Channel name
ko: 대화방 이름

en: Channel name too short, try again.
ko: 대화방 이름이 너무 짧습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Channel switcher
ko: 대화방 바꾸기

en: Channel:
ko: 대화방:

en: Character Chart
ko: 문자표

en: Character set:
ko: 문자세트:

en: Chat
ko: 대화

en: Chat window
ko: 대화 창

en: Chat with other people online
ko: 온라인에 있는 여러 사람과 대화합니다

en: Chatting
ko: 대화

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Chinese (Simplified)
ko: 중국어(간체)

en: Chinese (Traditional)
ko: 중국어(번체)

en: Christmas Island
ko: 크리스마스 섬

en: Claim you are at this address when offering files.
ko: 파일을 전송할 때 이 주소를 사용합니다.

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear Raw Log
ko: 원시 로그 지우기

en: Clear list
ko: 목록 지우기

en: Close to tray
ko: 알림 영역에 위치 후 닫기

en: Cocos Islands
ko: 코코스 섬

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Color Stripping
ko: 색상 추출

en: Color nicknames in userlist
ko: 사용자 목록 대화명에 색 입히기

en: Colored nick names
ko: 대화명에 색상 사용

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Colors 0-7
ko: 색상 0-7

en: Colors 8-15
ko: 색상 8-15

en: Comma separated list of networks is accepted.
ko: 쉼표로 구분한 네트워크 목록을 허용합니다.

en: Commands Available:
ko: 사용 가능한 명령:

en: Comoros
ko: 코모로스

en: Company Jobs
ko: 회사 직업

en: Congo
ko: 콩고

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Connect commands
ko: 연결 명령

en: Connect to selected server only
ko: 선택한 서버만 연결

en: Connect to this network automatically
ko: 이 네트워크에 자동 연결

en: Connected to %u networks and %u channels - %s
ko: 네트워크 %u 곳과 채널 %u 개에 연결했습니다 - %s

en: Connection Complete - %s
ko: 연결 완료 - %s

en: Connection refused
ko: 연결이 거부되었습니다

en: Connection reset by peer
ko: 연결이 초기화되었습니다

en: Connection timed out
ko: 연결 시간을 초과했습니다

en: Connection to %s complete.
ko: %s에 연결 완료했습니다.

en: Cook Islands
ko: 쿡 제도

en: Cooperatives
ko: 협업체

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy Selected Link
ko: 선택한 링크 복사

en: Copy _Topic Text
ko: 주제 복사(_T)

en: Copy entry
ko: 항목 복사

en: Copy mask
ko: 마스크 복사

en: Copy selected URL
ko: 선택한 URL을 복사

en: Copy selected text to clipboard when left mouse button is released. Otherwise, Ctrl+Shift+C will copy the selected text to the clipboard.
ko: 왼쪽 마우스 버튼을 떼면 클립보드로 텍스트를 복사합니다. 이 방법을 사용하지 않으면, Ctrl+Shift+C키를 눌러 클립보드로 텍스트를 복사합니다.

en: Costa Rica
ko: 코스타리카

en: Cote d'Ivoire
ko: 코테 드이보르

en: Couldn't connect to session bus
ko: 세션 버스에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't connect to session bus: %s
ko: 세션 버스에 연결할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Country:
ko: 국가:

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Crop
ko: 잘라내기

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Cycle Channel
ko: 나갔다 들어오기

en: Cycling to next server in %s...
ko: %s의 다음 서버로 진행합니다....

en: Cyprus
ko: 키프러스 공화국

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코 공화국

en: DCC Chat List - %s
ko: DCC 대화 목록 - %s

en: DCC IP address:
ko: DCC IP 주소:

en: DCC String
ko: DCC 문자

en: DCC Type
ko: DCC 형식

en: DCC only
ko: DCC만

en: DEHOP <nick>, removes chanhalf-op status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
ko: DEHOP <대화명>, 현재 대화방에서 제한된 관리 권한을 박탈합니다(관리 권한 필요)

en: DELBUTTON <name>, deletes a button from under the user-list
ko: DELBUTTON <버튼이름>, 사용자 목록에서 버튼을 지웁니다

en: DEOP <nick>, removes chanop status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
ko: DEOP <대화명>, 현재 대화방에서 관리 권한을 박탈합니다(관리 권한 필요)

en: DEVOICE <nick>, removes voice status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
ko: DEVOICE <대화명>, 현재 대화방에서 해당 사용자의 발언권을 박탈합니다(관리 권한 필요)

en: DISCON, Disconnects from server
ko: DISCON, 서버와 연결을 끊습니다

en: DNS <nick|host|ip>, Resolves an IP or hostname
ko: DNS <대화명|호스트|IP>, IP 또는 호스트 이름을 해석합니다

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: DeOp
ko: 관리권 뺏기

en: Default Messages
ko: 기본 메시지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Democratic Republic of Congo
ko: 콩고 민주 공화국

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Destination filename
ko: 받을 위치

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Dialog
ko: 귓속말

en: Dialog Buttons
ko: 대화 상자 단추

en: Dialog Buttons - Special codes:
    
    %a  =  all selected nicks
    %c  =  current channel
    %e  =  current network name
    %h  =  selected nick's hostname
    %m  =  machine info
    %n  =  your nick
    %s  =  selected nick
    %t  =  time/date
    %u  =  selected users account
ko: 대화 상자 버튼 - 특수 코드:
    
    %a  =  선택한 모든 대화명
    %c  =  현재 채널
    %e  =  현재 네트워크 이름
    %h  =  선택한 대화명의 호스트 이름
    %m  =  머신 정보
    %n  =  자신의 대화명
    %s  =  선택한 대화명
    %t  =  날짜/시간
    %u  =  선택한 참여자 계정

en: Dialog buttons - %s
ko: 대화 상자 단추 - %s

en: Dialog with
ko: 대화창

en: Dictionaries to use:
ko: 활용할 사전:

en: Direct Chat
ko: 직접 대화

en: Display MODEs in raw form
ko: 원시 양식에서 상태 표시

en: Display lists in compact mode
ko: 최소 모드로 목록 표시

en: Display scrollback from previous session
ko: 이전 세션에서 저장한 대화 내용 표시

en: Display timestamps obtained from server if it supports the time-server extension.
ko: 타임 서버 확장을 지원할 때 서버에서 얻은 타임스탬프를 포시합니다.

en: Displaying %d/%d users on %d/%d channels.
ko: 전체 대화방 %4$d개 중 %3$d개, 전체 참여자 %2$d명 중 %1$d명을 나타냅니다.

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Dominica
ko: 도미니카

en: Dominican Republic
ko: 도미니카 공확국

en: Don't ask next time.
ko: 다음에 물어보지 마십시오.

en: Don't auto connect to servers
ko: 서버에 자동으로 연결하지 않기

en: Don't auto load any plugins
ko: 추가 기능을 사용하지 않음

en: Don't cycle through all the servers when the connection fails.
ko: 연결이 실패했을 때 모든 서버를 대상으로 연결 시도하지 않습니다.

en: Done
ko: 확인

en: Download files to:
ko: 다음 위치에 받은 파일 저장:

en: Downloads
ko: 파일 받기

en: Dutch
ko: 독일어

en: ECHO <text>, Prints text locally
ko: ECHO <텍스트>, 텍스트를 대화창에 출력합니다

en: EXEC [-o] <command>, runs the command. If -o flag is used then output is sent to current channel, else is printed to current text box
ko: EXEC [-o] <명령>, 명령을 실행합니다. 만약 -o 인자를 사용하면 현재 대화방에 결과를 출력하고, 그렇지 않다면 자신에게만 보여줍니다

en: EXECCONT, sends the process SIGCONT
ko: EXECCONT, 프로세스 SIGCONT를 보냅니다

en: EXECKILL [-9], kills a running exec in the current session. If -9 is given the process is SIGKILL'ed
ko: EXECKILL [-9], 현재 실행 중인 세션을 종료시킵니다. 만약 -9가 주어진다면 프로세스는 SIGKILL을 받아 강제 종료됩니다

en: EXECSTOP, sends the process SIGSTOP
ko: EXECSTOP, 프로세스 SIGSTOP을 보냅니다

en: EXECWRITE, sends data to the processes stdin
ko: EXECWRITE, 프로세스의 표준 입력으로 데이터를 보냅니다

en: EXPORTCONF, exports HexChat settings
ko: EXPORTCONF, 헥스채트 설정을 내보냅니다

en: East Germany
ko: 동부 독일

en: East Timor
ko: 동티모르

en: Ecuador
ko: 에콰도르

en: Edit %s - %s
ko: %s 편집 - %s

en: Edit Events
ko: 상황 편집

en: Edit This Menu
ko: 이 메뉴 편집

en: Educational Institution
ko: 교육 재단

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: El Salvador
ko: 엘살바도르

en: Enable URL grabber
ko: URL 잡기 도구 활성화

en: Enable logging of URLs to disk
ko: 디스크에 URL 로깅 활성화

en: Enable logging of conversations to disk
ko: 대화 내용을 디스크에 저장

en: Enable system tray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 사용

en: Enable timestamps
ko: 타임스탬프 활성화

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화 함

en: English
ko: 영어

en: English (British)
ko: 영어(영국)

en: Enter Channel to Join:
ko: 입장할 대화방을 입력하십시오:

en: Enter mask to ignore:
ko: 무시할 마스크 입력:

en: Enter new nickname:
ko: 새 대화명 입력:

en: Enter nickname to add:
ko: 추가할 대화명:

en: Enter reason to kick %s:
ko: %s님을 강제로 퇴장시키는 이유:

en: Equatorial Guinea
ko: 적도 기니

en: Eritrea
ko: 에리트리아

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아

en: Ethiopia
ko: 에디오피아

en: European Union
ko: 유렵국가 연합

en: Event
ko: 상황

en: Execute command:
ko: 연결시 명령:

en: Exempt
ko: 제외

en: Exempts
ko: 제외

en: Extra Gadgets
ko: 추가 가젯

en: Extra words to highlight:
ko: 추가로 강조할 단어:

en: FLUSHQ, flushes the current server's send queue
ko: FLUSHQ, 현재 서버에 보낼 목록을 제거합니다

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Failed to acquire %s: %s
ko: %s 가져오기 실패: %s

en: Failed to complete Command
ko: 명령을 끝내는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to complete NameHasOwner
ko: NameHasOwner를 마치는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to open font:
    
    %s
ko: 글꼴 열기 실패:
    
    %s

en: Falkland Islands
ko: 포크랜드 제도

en: Faroe Islands
ko: 파로에 제도

en: Fiji
ko: 피지

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File Transfers
ko: 파일 전송

en: File _Transfers
ko: 파일 전송(_T)

en: File in download directory is larger than file offered. Resuming not possible.
ko: 받을 디렉터리의 파일이 전송 받을 파일보다 큽니다. 이어 받을 수 없습니다.

en: File offer from: %s (%s)
ko: 파일 제공함: %s (%s)

en: File offer from: %s (%s) - %s
ko: 파일 제공: %s (%s) - %s

en: File transfers
ko: 파일 전송

en: File:
ko: 파일:

en: Filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: Files and Directories
ko: 파일과 디렉터리

en: Filter Colors
ko: 색상 필터

en: Find:
ko: 검색 단어:

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: First DCC listen port:
ko: DCC 수신 시작 포트:

en: Focus new tabs:
ko: 새 탭에 포커스:

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Foreground:
ko: 글자:

en: Former USSR
ko: 옛 소비에트 연방 공화국

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: French Guiana
ko: 프랑스령 가이아나

en: French Polynesia
ko: 프랑스령 폴리네시아

en: French Southern Territories
ko: 프랑스 남부 지역

en: Friends List
ko: 친구 목록

en: Friends List - %s
ko: 친구 목록 - %s

en: From
ko: 보낸이

en: Full name
ko: 전체 이름

en: GATE <host> [<port>], proxies through a host, port defaults to 23
ko: GATE <호스트> [<포트>], 해당 호스트를 프록시로 사용합니다. 포트의 기본값은 23입니다.

en: GHOST <nick> [password], Kills a ghosted nickname
ko: GHOST <대화명> [암호], 유령처럼 남은 대화명의 사용자를 죽입니다

en: Gabon
ko: 가봉

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어

en: Gambia
ko: 잠비아

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Georgia
ko: 조지아

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Get my address from the IRC server
ko: IRC 서버에서 내 IP 가져오기

en: Ghana
ko: 가나

en: Gibraltar
ko: 지브롤터

en: Give Ops
ko: 관리 권한 주기

en: Give Voice
ko: 발언권 주기

en: Give each person on IRC a different color
ko: IRC의 각 사용자에게 다른 색상 사용

en: Government
ko: 정부

en: Graph
ko: 그래프

en: Graphical
ko: 그래픽

en: Great Britain
ko: 영국

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Greenland
ko: 그린란드

en: Grenada
ko: 그레나다

en: Guadeloupe
ko: 과들루프

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Guatemala
ko: 과테말라

en: Guinea
ko: 기니

en: Guinea-Bissau
ko: 기니비사우

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라티어

en: Guyana
ko: 가이아나

en: HOP <nick>, gives chanhalf-op status to the nick (needs chanop)
ko: HOP <대화명>, 해당 사용자에게 제한된 관리 권한을 부여합니다(관리 권한 필요)

en: Haiti
ko: 아이티

en: He_xChat
ko: 헥스채트(_X)

en: Heard and McDonald Islands
ko: 허드와 맥도날드 제도

en: HexChat
ko: 헥스채트

en: HexChat Theme Manager
ko: 핵스채트 테마 관리자

en: HexChat is an easy to use yet extensible IRC Client. It allows you to securely join multiple networks and talk to users privately or in channels using a customizable interface. You can even transfer files.
ko: 헥스채트는 사용하기 쉽고 확장성이 뛰어난 IRC 클라이언트 입니다. 여러 네트워크에 안전하게 참여할 수 있으며, 여러분이 직접 유연하게 꾸밀 수 있는 인터페이스를 사용하여 다른 사람과 개인적으로 대화하거나 대화방에서 대화할 수 있습니다. 게다가 파일도 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: HexChat supports features such as: DCC, SASL, proxies, spellcheck, alerts, logging, custom themes, and Python/Perl scripts.
ko: 핵스채트는 DCC, SASL, 프록시 서버, 철자 검사, 경고, 기록, 사용자 정의 테마, 파이썬/펄 스크립트 같은 기능을 지원합니다.

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Hide Version
ko: 버전 숨기기

en: Hide channel join/part messages by default.
ko: 기본적으로 대화방에 입장/퇴장 메시지를 숨깁니다.

en: Hide join and part messages
ko: 입장/퇴장 메시지 숨김

en: Hide nick change messages
ko: 대화명 바뀜 메시지 숨김

en: Highlight all occurrences, and underline the current occurrence.
ko: 일치하는 모든 부분을 강조하고 현재 일치 부분에 밑줄 표시합니다.

en: Highlight:
ko: 강조:

en: Highlighted Message
ko: 강조 메시지

en: Highlighted Messages
ko: 강조 메시지

en: Highlighted message from: %s (%s)
ko: 강조 메시지: %s (%s)

en: Highlighted message from: %s (%s) - %s
ko: 다음에서 강조한 메시지: %s(%s) - %s

en: Highlighted messages are ones where your nickname is mentioned, but also:
ko: 강조 메시지는 자기 대화명이 언급되는 메시지 및 다음 메시지입니다:

en: Hindi
ko: 인도

en: Honduras
ko: 온두라스

en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Host unknown
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트

en: Hostmask
ko: 호스트 마스크

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트

en: Hostname:
ko: 호스트:

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: I need /bin/sh to run!
ko: 실행하려면 /bin/sh가 필요합니다!

en: I'm busy
ko: 바빠요~

en: ID <password>, identifies yourself to nickserv
ko: ID <암호>, 자신을 NickServ에 인증합니다

en: IGNORE <mask> <types..> <options..>
        mask - host mask to ignore, eg: *!*@*.aol.com
        types - types of data to ignore, one or all of:
                PRIV, CHAN, NOTI, CTCP, DCC, INVI, ALL
        options - NOSAVE, QUIET
ko: IGNORE <마스크> <형식..> <추가 인자..>
        마스크 - 무시할 호스트 마스크, 예: *!*@*.aol.com
        형식 - 무시할 형식,  사용가능한 값:
                PRIV, CHAN, NOTI, CTCP, DCC, INVI, ALL
        추가 인자 - NOSAVE, QUIET

en: IM;Chat;
ko: IM;인스턴트 메신저;Chat;대화;

en: INVITE <nick> [<channel>], invites someone to a channel, by default the current channel (needs chanop)
ko: INVITE <대화명> [<대화방>], 누군가를 대화방에 초대합니다. 대화방의 기본값은 현재 대화방 입니다(관리 권한 필요)

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: IRC Client
ko: IRC 클라이언트

en: IRC server only
ko: IRC 서버만

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬란드

en: Identd Server
ko: Identd 서버

en: Identified text
ko: 정보 텍스트

en: Idle time
ko: 잠수 시간

en: If you know the name of the channel you want to join, enter it here.
ko: 대화방 이름을 알고 있다면, 이곳에 입력하십시오.

en: Ignore All
ko: 모두 무시

en: Ignore List
ko: 무시 목록

en: Ignore Stats:
ko: 무시 상태:

en: Ignore list - %s
ko: 무시 목록 - %s

en: In an extra tab
ko: 추가 탭

en: In the front tab
ko: 탭 앞으로

en: In the server list window, no channel (chat room) has been entered to be automatically joined for this network.
ko: 서버 목록 창에서, 이 네트워크에서 자동으로 참여할 채널(대화방)에 들어가지 않았습니다.

en: Indent nick names
ko: 대화명 자동 완성

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Individual's Names
ko: 개인 이름

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어

en: Informational
ko: 정보

en: Input Box
ko: 입력 창

en: Input box
ko: 입력창

en: Insert Attribute or Color Code
ko: 색상 코드 또는 속성 삽입

en: Insert a red line after the last read text.
ko: 마지막으로 읽은 텍스트 뒤에 빨간색 줄을 삽입합니다.

en: Insert timestamps in logs
ko: 로그에 타임스탬프 삽입

en: Interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Interface Colors
ko: 사용자 환경 색상

en: International
ko: 국제

en: Internet Communication Services
ko: 인터넷 통신 서비스

en: Internic Commercial
ko: 상업용 인터닉

en: Internic Network
ko: 인터닉 네트워크

en: Internic Non-Profit Organization
ko: 인터닉 비영리 기관

en: Invite
ko: 초대

en: Invite Only
ko: 초대만 가능

en: Invite:
ko: 초대:

en: Invited to channel by: %s (%s)
ko: %s님이 채널로 초대했습니다(%s)

en: Invites
ko: 초대

en: Iran
ko: 이란

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Isle of Man
ko: 맨 섬

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: JOIN <channel>, joins the channel
ko: JOIN <대화방> [<암호>], 대화방에 입장합니다

en: Jamaica
ko: 자메이카

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Jersey
ko: 저지 섬

en: Join Channel
ko: 대화방 입장

en: Join Channel...
ko: 대화방 입장...

en: Jordan
ko: 조단

en: KICK <nick> [reason], kicks the nick from the current channel (needs chanop)
ko: KICK <대화명> [이유], 현재 대화방에서 대화명을 가진 사용자를 강제 퇴장시킵니다(관리 권한 필요)

en: KICKBAN <nick> [reason], bans then kicks the nick from the current channel (needs chanop)
ko: KICKBAN <대화명> [이유], 현재 대화방에서 대화명을 가진 사용자를 입장 금지한 후 강제 퇴장시킵니다(관리 권한 필요)

en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다어

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Kenya
ko: 케냐

en: Key (Password)
ko: 키(암호)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 키

en: Keyboard Shortcuts - %s
ko: 바로 가기 키 - %s

en: Keyword
ko: 암호

en: Kick
ko: 퇴장

en: Kick/Ban
ko: 퇴장/입장 금지

en: KickBan
ko: 퇴장 후 입장 금지

en: Kinyarwanda
ko: 키냐르완다어

en: Kiribati
ko: 키리바티

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Kyrgyzstan
ko: 키르기스스탄

en: LAGCHECK, forces a new lag check
ko: LAGCHECK, 강제로 새로운 랙을 확인합니다

en: LASTLOG [-h] [-m] [-r] [--] <string>, searches for a string in the buffer
        Use -h to highlight the found string(s)
        Use -m to match case
        Use -r when string is a Regular Expression
        Use -- (double hyphen) to end options when searching for, say, the string '-r'
ko: LASTLOG [-h] [-m] [-r] [--] <문자열>, 버퍼의 문자열을 검색합니다
        -h: 찾은 문자열을 강조합니다
        -m: 대소문자을 일치시킵니다
        -r: 문자열이 정규표현식일 경우입니다
        --: 문자열 '-r'의 검색 옵션을 끝내려면 사용합니다

en: LOAD [-e] <file>, loads a plugin or script
ko: LOAD [-e] <파일>, 추가 기능 또는 스크립트를 불러옵니다

en: Lag meter:
ko: 랙 측정기:

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Laos
ko: 라오스

en: Last DCC listen port:
ko: DCC 수신 마지막 포트:

en: Last Msg:
ko: 마지막 메시지:

en: Last Seen
ko: 최근 연결

en: Last-spoke order
ko: 마지막으로 말한 사용자

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

en: Leave Channel
ko: 대화방 나가기

en: Leave channel:
ko: 대화방 나가기:

en: Leaving
ko: 전 이만 갑니다.

en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

en: Left (lower)
ko: 왼쪽(아래)

en: Left (upper)
ko: 왼쪽(위)

en: Left message
ko: 왼쪽 메시지

en: Lesotho
ko: 레소토

en: Liberia
ko: 리베리아

en: Libya
ko: 리비아

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

en: Load From...
ko: 불러오기 위치...

en: Loaded log from
ko: 로그를 불러온 일시:

en: Local colors:
ko: 로컬 색상:

en: Log filename:
ko: 로그 파일 이름:

en: Log timestamp format:
ko: 로그에 사용할 타임스탬프 형식:

en: Logging
ko: 기록

en: Login method:
ko: 로그인 방식:

en: Look in:
ko: 검색 결과:

en: Looking up %s...
ko: %s 찾는중...

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: MDEHOP, Mass deop's all chanhalf-ops in the current channel (needs chanop)
ko: MDEHOP, 현재 대화방에서 모든 관리자의 권한을 박탈합니다(관리 권한 필요)

en: MDEOP, Mass deop's all chanops in the current channel (needs chanop)
ko: MDEOP, 현재 대화방에서 모든 관리자의 권한을 박탈합니다(관리 권한 필요)

en: ME <action>, sends the action to the current channel (actions are written in the 3rd person, like /me jumps)
ko: ME <동작>, 현재 대화방에서 동작을 취합니다(동작은 3자에게 사용합니다. 예: /me 후다다닭==33)

en: MHOP, Mass hop's all users in the current channel (needs chanop)
ko: MOP, 현재 대화방의 모든 사용자에게 일부 관리 권한을 부여합니다(관리 권한 필요)

en: MKICK, Mass kicks everyone except you in the current channel (needs chanop)
ko: MKICK, 현재 대화방에서 모든 사람을 강제 퇴장시킵니다.(관리 권한 필요)

en: MOP, Mass op's all users in the current channel (needs chanop)
ko: MOP, 현재 대화방의 모든 사용자에게 관리 권한을 부여합니다(관리 권한 필요)

en: MSG <nick> <message>, sends a private message, message "." to send to last nick or prefix with "=" for dcc chat
ko: MSG <대화명> <메시지>, 귓속말 메시지를 보냅니다. 메시지를 보내려면 대화명 마지막에 메시지 "."을 붙이든지, DCC 대화를 하려면 "="를 메시지 앞에 붙이십시오

en: M_ode Buttons
ko: 상태 버튼(_O)

en: Macau
ko: 마카오

en: Macedonia
ko: 마케도니아

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도이아어

en: Madagascar
ko: 마다가스카르

en: Main Chat Window
ko: 주 대화 창

en: Main font:
ko: 주 글꼴:

en: Make a beep sound on:
ko: 비프음:

en: Make nick names right-justified
ko: 대화명을 오른쪽으로 정렬

en: Malawi
ko: 말라위

en: Malay
ko: 말레이지아

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라야람어

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이지아

en: Maldives
ko: 몰디브

en: Mali
ko: 말리

en: Malta
ko: 말타

en: Mark or unmark this network as a favorite.
ko: 이 네트워크를 즐겨찾기로 표시를 하거나 지웁니다.

en: Marked _Away
ko: 자리 비움으로 표시(_A)

en: Marker line disabled.
ko: 표시 줄을 껐습니다.

en: Marker line never set.
ko: 표시 줄을 설정하지 않음.

en: Marker line reset because exceeded scrollback limit.
ko: 스크롤 행수 제한을 넘어서 표시 줄을 다시 설정했습니다.

en: Marker line reset by CLEAR command.
ko: CLEAR 명령으로 표시 줄을 다시 설정했습니다.

en: Marker line reset manually.
ko: 표시 줄을 직접 다시 설정했습니다.

en: Marker line state unknown.
ko: 표시 줄 상태를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Marker line:
ko: 이후 표시:

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 제도

en: Martinique
ko: 마르티니크

en: Mask
ko: 마스크

en: Mat_ch case
ko: 대소문자 일치(_C)

en: Mauritania
ko: 모리타니아

en: Mauritius
ko: 모리셔스

en: Maximum File Transfer Speeds (Byte per Second)
ko: 최대 파일 전송 속도(초당 바이트)

en: Maximum number of URLs to grab:
ko: 잡아둘 URL 최대 갯수:

en: Maximum speed for all files
ko: 전체 속도

en: Maximum speed for one transfer
ko: 보내는 파일 하나당 최대 속도

en: Mayotte
ko: 마요트

en: Mechanism
ko: 매커니즘

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Micronesia
ko: 미크로네시아

en: Middle click to close tab
ko: 가운데 단추를 누르면 탭 닫기

en: Military
ko: 국방

en: Minimize to tray
ko: 알림 영역으로 최소화

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Mobile Devices
ko: 모바일 장치

en: Mode char
ko: 상태

en: Moderated
ko: 중재식 대화

en: Modes string
ko: 상태 문자

en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽고

en: Montenegro
ko: 몬테네그로

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬테세라트

en: More...
ko: 더 보기...

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Move completed files to:
ko: 다음 위치에 받기 완료한 파일 이동:

en: Move to Marker Line
ko: 표시 줄로 이동

en: Mozambique
ko: 모잠비크

en: Museums
ko: 박물관

en: Myanmar
ko: 미얀마

en: NAMES [channel], Lists the nicks on the channel
ko: NAMES [대화방], 대화방의 대화명 목록을 조회합니다

en: NCTCP <nick> <message>, Sends a CTCP notice
ko: NCTCP <대화명> <메시지>, CTCP 알림 메시지를 보냅니다

en: NEWSERVER [-noconnect] <hostname> [<port>]
ko: NEWSERVER [-noconnect] <호스트이름> [<포트>]

en: NICK <nickname>, sets your nick
ko: NICK <대화명>, 대화명을 설정하거나 변경합니다

en: NO
ko: 아니요

en: NOTICE <nick/channel> <message>, sends a notice
ko: NOTICE <대화명/대화방> <메시지>, 알림을 보냅니다

en: NOTIFY [-n network1[,network2,...]] [<nick>], displays your notify list or adds someone to it
ko: NOTIFY [-n 네트워크1[,네트워크2,...]] [<대화명>], 알림 목록을 표시하거나 목록에 대화명을 추가합니다

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Namibia
ko: 나미비아

en: Nato Fiel
ko: 북대서양 조약기구

en: Nauru
ko: 나우루

en: Nepal
ko: 네팔

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Netherlands Antilles
ko: 네덜란드

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network Li_st
ko: 네트워크 목록(_S)

en: Network List - %s
ko: 네트워크 목록 - %s

en: Network send queue: %d bytes
ko: 네트워크 전송 큐: %d 바이트

en: Network setup
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: Networks
ko: 네트워크

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: New Caledonia
ko: 뉴 칼레도니아

en: New Filename
ko: 새 파일 이름

en: New Network
ko: 새 네트워크

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: New data:
ko: 새 데이터:

en: New message:
ko: 새 메시지:

en: New nickname
ko: 새 대화명

en: Nicaragua
ko: 니카르과

en: Nick
ko: 대화명

en: Nick Completion
ko: 자동 구성에 추가할 문자:

en: Nick being tried
ko: 시도중인 대화명

en: Nick completion amount:
ko: 대화명 자동 완성 갯수:

en: Nick completion sorted:
ko: 대화명 자동 완성 정렬:

en: Nick completion suffix:
ko: 자동 구성에 추가할 문자:

en: Nick names not to highlight:
ko: 강조하지 않을 대화명:

en: Nick names to always highlight:
ko: 항상 강조할 대화명:

en: Nick of person who changed the topic
ko: 주제를 바꾼 사용자의 대화명

en: Nick of person who have been invited
ko: 초대할 참여자의 대화명

en: Nick of person who invited you
ko: 초대한 사용자의 대화명

en: Nickname
ko: 대화명

en: Nickname in use
ko: 사용할 대화명

en: Niger
ko: 니제르

en: Nigeria
ko: 나이지리아

en: Niue
ko: 나우에섬

en: No active DCCs
ko: DCC가 활성화되지 않았습니다

en: No channel joined. Try /join #<channel>
ko: 입장한 대화방이 없습니다. "/join #대화방이름"으로 대화방에 입장하세요.

en: No hexchat_plugin_init symbol; is this really a HexChat plugin?
ko: hexchat_plugin_init 심볼이 없습니다. 헥스채트 추가 기능이 맞습니까?

en: No outside messages
ko: 외부 메시지 받지 않음

en: No results found.
ko: 결과가 없습니다.

en: No route to host
ko: 호스트로 갈 경로가 없습니다

en: No such command.
ko: 해당 명령이 없습니다.

en: No such plugin found.
ko: 추가 기능을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No such ref number found.
ko: 참조 번호를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No timers installed.
ko: 타이머를 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: No topic is set
ko: 주제가 정해져 있지 않습니다.

en: Norfolk Island
ko: 노퍽 섬

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: North Korea
ko: 조선민주주의인민공화국

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 노턴 마리아나 섬

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Norwegian (Bokmal)
ko: 노르웨이어(보크몰)

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
ko: 노르웨이어(뉘노르스크)

en: Not connected.
ko: 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Not connected. Try /server <host> [<port>]
ko: 연결하지 못했습니다. "/server <서버 주소> [<포트>]"명령으로 연결하세요.

en: Not found
ko: 없음

en: Notice
ko: 알림

en: Notice from: %s (%s)
ko: %s에서 공지를 전달했습니다(%s)

en: Notice:
ko: 알림:

en: Notify on these networks:
ko: 다음 네트워크 알림:

en: Number of notify items
ko: 알림 항목의 수

en: OFF
ko: 끔

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: ON
ko: 켬

en: OP <nick>, gives chanop status to the nick (needs chanop)
ko: OP <대화명>, 해당 사용자에게 대화방 관리 권한을 부여합니다(관리 권한 필요)

en: O_pen the channel list.
ko: 채널 목록을 엽니다(_O).

en: O_perator Actions
ko: 관리자 명령(_P)

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: Offline
ko: 연결 안함

en: Old Filename
ko: 이전 파일 이름

en: Old School ARPAnet
ko: 전통 ARPAnet

en: Old nickname
ko: 이전 대화명

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: Omit alerts when marked as being away
ko: 자리 비움 상태일 경우 경고 알림 생략

en: Omit alerts while the window is focused
ko: 창을 활성화 했을 경우 경고 알림 생략

en: On channels smaller than:
ko: 대화방의 자리 비움 상태 인원 수가 다음보다 작을 때:

en: One download:
ko: 개별 파일의 받는 속도:

en: One upload:
ko: 개별 파일의 보내는 속도:

en: Online
ko: 연결함

en: Only requested tabs
ko: 요청한 탭만

en: Only show notifications when hidden or iconified
ko: 숨기거나 아이콘 표시했을 때만 알림 표시

en: Only useful for computers with multiple addresses.
ko: 여러 개의 주소를 사용하는 컴퓨터에서만 사용합니다.

en: Op
ko: 관리 권한

en: Open DCC, Ignore, Notify etc, in tabs or windows?
ko: DCC, 목록, 알림 등을 탭으로 열 것인지, 창으로 열 것인지를 선택하십시오.

en: Open Data Folder
ko: 데이터 디렉터리 열기

en: Open Dialog
ko: 대화창 열기

en: Open Folder...
ko: 디렉터리 열기...

en: Open Link in Browser
ko: 브라우저로 열기

en: Open Safe Mode
ko: 공개 안전 모드

en: Open URL or execute command in an existing HexChat
ko: URL을 열거나 헥스채트의 명령을 실행합니다

en: Open a new tab when you receive a private message
ko: 귓속말 메시지를 받으면 새 탭 열기

en: Open an extra tab for server messages
ko: 서버 메시지를 탭으로 표시

en: Open an irc://server:port/channel URL
ko: irc://서버:포트/대화방 형태의 URL을 엽니다.

en: Open an irc://server:port/channel?key URL
ko: irc://server:port/channel?key URL 열기

en: Open channels in:
ko: 대화방:

en: Open dialogs in:
ko: 귓속말:

en: Open utilities in:
ko: 도구:

en: PART [<channel>] [<reason>], leaves the channel, by default the current one
ko: PART [<대화방>] [<이유>], 대화방을 나갑니다. 대화방의 기본값은 현재 대화방입니다

en: PING <nick | channel>, CTCP pings nick or channel
ko: PING <대화명 | 대화방>, 사용자나 대화방에 CTCP 핑을 보냅니다

en: Pakistan
ko: 파키스탄

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Palestinian Territory
ko: 팔레스타인 자치구

en: Panama
ko: 파나마

en: Papua New Guinea
ko: 파푸아 뉴기니

en: Paraguay
ko: 파라과이

en: Part Channel
ko: 대화방 나가기

en: Password used for login. If in doubt, leave blank.
ko: 로그인에 사용한 암호입니다. 의심될 경우 비워두십시오.

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Pathname
ko: 경로

en: Pattern Match (Wildcards)
ko: 패턴 일치(와일드카드)

en: Perform a case-sensitive search.
ko: 대소문자 일치 검색을 수행합니다.

en: Peru
ko: 페루

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Ping
ko: 핑

en: Ping Server
ko: 서버에 핑

en: Pitcairn
ko: 핏케언섬

en: Placement of notices:
ko: 알림 위치:

en: Play "message-new-instant" from the freedesktop.org sound theme upon the selected events
ko: 선택한 이벤트에 대해 freedesktop.org 소리 테마의 "message-new-instant"를 재생합니다.

en: Play a GTK beep upon the selected events
ko: 선택한 이벤트에 대해 GTK 비프음 재생

en: Play the "Instant Message Notification" system sound upon the selected events
ko: 선택한 이벤트에 대해 "인스턴트 메시지 알림" 시스템 소리 재생

en: Plugin defined commands:
ko: 추가 기능 정의 명령:

en: Plugins and Scripts - %s
ko: 추가 기능과 스크립트 - %s

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
ko: 포르투갈어(브라질)

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Preferences - %s
ko: 기본 설정 - %s

en: Print Texts File
ko: 문서 파일 출력

en: Private
ko: 개인:

en: Private Message
ko: 개인 메시지

en: Private message from: %s (%s)
ko: 개인 메시지: %s (%s)

en: Private message from: %s (%s) - %s
ko: 개인 메시지 도착: %s (%s) - %s

en: Private:
ko: 개인:

en: Professions
ko: 직업

en: Proxy Authentication
ko: 프록시 인증

en: Proxy Server
ko: 프록시 서버

en: Proxy traversal failed.
ko: Proxy 순회에 실패했습니다.

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토리코

en: Punjabi
ko: 펀자브어

en: Push input line into history but doesn't send to server
ko: 입력된 줄은 기록은 했지만 서버로 전송하지 못했습니다.

en: QUERY [-nofocus] <nick> [message], opens up a new privmsg window to someone and optionally sends a message
ko: QUERY [-nofocus] <대화명> [메시지], 새 귓속말 창을 열고 추가적으로 메시지를 보냅니다

en: QUIET <mask> [<quiettype>], quiet everyone matching the mask in the current channel if supported by the server.
ko: QUIET <마스크> [<발언권박탈형식>], 서버에서 지원하는 경우 현재 대화방에서 조건에 일치하는 모두의 발언권을 박탈합니다.

en: QUIT [<reason>], disconnects from the current server
ko: QUIT [<이유>], 서버와 연결을 종료합니다

en: QUOTE <text>, sends the text in raw form to the server
ko: QUOTE <텍스트>, 서버에 원시 메시지를 보냅니다

en: Qatar
ko: 콰타르

en: Quiet
ko: 발언권 박탈

en: Quiet is not supported by this server.
ko: 이 서버에서 발언권 박탈 기능을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Quiets
ko: 발언권 박탈

en: Quit HexChat?
ko: 헥스채트를 끝낼까요?

en: Quit:
ko: 종료:

en: RECONNECT [-ssl] [<host>] [<port>] [<password>], Can be called just as /RECONNECT to reconnect to the current server or with /RECONNECT ALL to reconnect to all the open servers
ko: RECONNECT [-ssl] [<호스트>] [<포트>] [<암호>], 그냥 /RECONNECT는 현재 서버를 다시 연결하고, /RECONNECT ALL을 사용하면 연결되어 있는 모든 서버에 다시 연결합니다

en: RECONNECT [<host>] [<port>] [<password>], Can be called just as /RECONNECT to reconnect to the current server or with /RECONNECT ALL to reconnect to all the open servers
ko: RECONNECT [<호스트>] [<포트>] [<암호>], 그냥 /RECONNECT는 현재 서버를 다시 연결하고, /RECONNECT ALL을 사용하면 연결되어 있는 모든 서버에 다시 연결합니다

en: RECV <text>, send raw data to HexChat, as if it was received from the IRC server
ko: RECV <텍스트>, IRC 서버의 데이터와 같은 원시 데이터를 헥스채트에 보냅니다

en: RELOAD <name>, reloads a plugin or script
ko: RELOAD <이름>, 플러그인 또는 스크립트를 다시 불러옵니다

en: Raw Log (%s) - %s
ko: 원시 로그(%s) -%s

en: Raw Numeric or Identifier
ko: 원시 숫자값 또는 ID

en: Rea_l name:
ko: 실제 이름(_L):

en: Real IP
ko: 실제 IP

en: Real Name:
ko: 실제 이름:

en: Real name:
ko: 실명:

en: Real user@host
ko: 실제 user@host

en: Really remove network "%s" and all its servers?
ko: "%s" 네트워크와 모든 서버를 정말 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Reason
ko: 이유

en: Receive window
ko: 파일 받기 창

en: Receiver
ko: 받는 이

en: Recv
ko: 받음

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Regard search string as a regular expression.
ko: 정규표현식으로 관심있는 문자열을 검색합니다.

en: Regular Expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Remote host closed socket
ko: 원격 호스트에서 소켓이 닫혔습니다

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Removed Capabilities
ko: 제거한 명세

en: Render colors and attributes
ko: 표현 색상 및 속성

en: Replace - %s
ko: 바꾸기 - %s

en: Replace with
ko: 바꿀 텍스트

en: Requested Capabilities
ko: 요청한 명세

en: Reset Marker Line
ko: 표시선 초기화

en: Resolved to %s
ko: %s(으)로 해석했습니다

en: Resolved to:
ko: 해석 결과:

en: Resume
ko: 이어받기

en: Retrieve channel list
ko: 채널 목록 가져오기

en: Retrieving the channel list may take a minute or two.
ko: 대화방 목록 받기에 1~2분 정도 걸립니다.

en: Reunion
ko: 레위니옹

en: Reverse DNS
ko: DNS 역추적

en: Right (lower)
ko: 오른쪽(아래)

en: Right (upper)
ko: 오른쪽(위)

en: Right message
ko: 오른쪽 메시지

en: Romania
ko: 로마니아

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Russian Federation
ko: 러시아 연방

en: Rwanda
ko: 르완다

en: S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isles
ko: 세인트조지아와 세인트샌드위치 제도

en: SAY <text>, sends the text to the object in the current window
ko: SAY <텍스트>, 현재 창의 객체에 텍스트를 보냅니다

en: SEND <nick> [<file>]
ko: SEND <대화명> [<파일>]

en: SERVCHAN <host> <port> <channel>, connects and joins a channel
ko: SERVCHAN <호스트> <포트> <대화방>, 연결 후, 대화방에 자동 입장하거나 대화방을 개설합니다

en: SERVCHAN [-ssl] <host> <port> <channel>, connects and joins a channel
ko: SERVCHAN [-ssl] <호스트> <포트> <대화방>, 연결 후, 대화방에 자동 입장하거나 대화방을 개설합니다

en: SERVER <host> [<port>] [<password>], connects to a server, the default port is 6667
ko: SERVER <호스트> [<포트>] [<암호>], 서버에 연결합니다. 일반 연결용 포트는 6667입니다

en: SERVER [-ssl] <host> [<port>] [<password>], connects to a server, the default port is 6667 for normal connections, and 6697 for ssl connections
ko: SERVER [-ssl] <호스트> [<포트>] [<암호>], 서버에 연결합니다. 기본 포트는 일반 연결시 6667이며, ssl 연결시 6697입니다

en: SET [-e] [-off|-on] [-quiet] <variable> [<value>]
ko: SET [-e] [-off|-on] [-quiet] <변수> [<값>]

en: SETCURSOR [-|+]<position>, reposition the cursor in the inputbox
ko: SETCURSOR [-|+]<위치>, 입력 창의 커서 위치를 다시 정합니다

en: SETTAB <new name>, change a tab's name, tab_trunc limit still applies
ko: SETTAB <새이름>, 탭 이름을 바꿉니다. tab_trunc 제한값이 적용됩니다

en: SETTEXT <new text>, replace the text in the input box
ko: SETTEXT <새텍스트>,  입력 창의 텍스트 내용을 바꿉니다

en: S_ettings
ko: 설정(_E)

en: Saint Lucia
ko: 세인트루치아

en: Samoa
ko: 사모아

en: San Marino
ko: 산마리노

en: Sao Tome and Principe
ko: 상투메 프린시페

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디아라비아

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save Text
ko: 텍스트 저장

en: Save _List...
ko: 목록 저장(_L)...

en: Save list to a file
ko: 목록을 파일로 저장합니다

en: Save nick name in filenames
ko: 파일 이름에 대화명 저장

en: Save without interaction
ko: 묻지 않고 저장

en: Scroll mouse-wheel to change tabs
ko: 탭 전환시 마우스 휠 스크롤

en: Scrollback
ko: 스크롤백

en: Scrollback lines:
ko: 스크롤할 줄 개수:

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Next
ko: 다음 검색

en: Search Previous
ko: 이전 검색

en: Search Text
ko: 텍스트 검색

en: Search buffer is empty.
ko: 검색할 버퍼가 비어있습니다.

en: Search hit end or not found.
ko: 마지막까지 검색했으며 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search type:
ko: 검색 형식:

en: Second choice:
ko: 두번째 선택:

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: See the strftime MSDN article for details.
ko: 자세한 내용은 strftime MSDN 게시물을 보십시오.

en: See the strftime manpage for details.
ko: 자세한 내용은 strftime 맨 페이지를 보십시오.

en: Select Download Folder
ko: 파일 받기 디렉터리 선택

en: Select a Plugin or Script to load
ko: 불러올 추가 기능 또는 스크립트를 선택하십시오

en: Select a row to get help information on its Action.
ko: 이 동작에 대한 도움말을 보시려면 항목을 선택하십시오.

en: Select a sound file
ko: 출력할 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Select an Image File
ko: 이미지 파일 선택

en: Select an output filename
ko: 출력할 파일 이름을 선택하십시오

en: Select color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Select font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Selected Text
ko: 선택한 텍스트

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send File
ko: 파일 보내기

en: Send file to %s
ko: %s님께 파일 보내기

en: Send window
ko: 파일 보내기 창

en: Sends a /WHOIS when a user comes online in your notify list.
ko: 알림 목록에서 사용자가 연결 상태가 되면 /WHOIS 명령을 실행합니다.

en: Senegal
ko: 세네갈

en: Sent
ko: 보냄

en: Separate multiple entries with commas without spaces before or after.
ko: 여러 항목은 전후로 공백이 아닌 쉼표로 구분합니다.

en: Separate multiple words with commas.
    Wildcards are accepted.
ko: 단어 여러개를 쉼표로 구분합니다. 와일드카드도 허용합니다.

en: Serbia
ko: 세르비아

en: Serbia and Montenegro
ko: 세르비아와 몬테니그로

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Server %s already exists on network %s.
ko: %s 네트워크에 이미 %s 서버가 있습니다.

en: Server Capabilities
ko: 서버 명세

en: Server Information
ko: 서버 정보

en: Server Links
ko: 서버 연결

en: Server Name
ko: 서버명

en: Server Tab
ko: 서버 탭

en: Server Window
ko: 서버 창

en: Server will respond with the networks username
ko: 서버는 네트워크 사용자 이름에 응답합니다

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Servers
ko: 서버

en: Seychelles
ko: 세이셸 제도

en: Shorten tab labels to:
ko: 탭 제목 표시 제한:

en: Show away once
ko: 자리 비움 한 번만 표시

en: Show channel modes
ko: 대화방 모드 표시

en: Show channel switcher at:
ko: 서버/대화방을 표시할 위치:

en: Show dotted lines in the channel tree
ko: 대화방 트리에 점선 표시

en: Show favorites only
ko: 즐겨찾는 목록만 표시

en: Show hostnames in user list
ko: 사용자 목록에 호스트 이름 표시

en: Show icons for user modes
ko: 사용자 모드 아이콘 표시

en: Show icons in the channel tree
ko: 대화방 트리에 아이콘 표기

en: Show identical away messages only once.
ko: 자리 비움 메시지를 한 번만 표시합니다.

en: Show marker line
ko: 구분선 표시

en: Show nick box
ko: 대화명 창 표시

en: Show notifications on:
ko: 다음 위치에 알림 표시:

en: Show number of users
ko: 사용자 수 표시

en: Show only:
ko: 검색 대상:

en: Show plugin/script auto-load directory
ko: 추가 기능/스크립트 자동 불러오기 디렉터리 표시

en: Show user config directory
ko: 사용자 설정 디렉터리 표시

en: Show user count in channels
ko: 대화방 사용자 수 표시

en: Show user list at:
ko: 사용자 목록을 표시할 위치:

en: Show user mode icon in nick box
ko: 대화명 상자에 참여자 상태 아이콘 표시

en: Show version information
ko: 버전 정보 표시

en: Sierra Leone
ko: 시에라리온

en: Signon time
ko: 연결 시간

en: Simple Search
ko: 단순 검색

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가폴

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Skip network list on startup
ko: 시작할 때 네트워크 목록 건너 뛰기

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovak Republic
ko: 슬로바키아공화국

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Smaller text
ko: 작은 글자 사용

en: Solomon Islands
ko: 솔로몬 제도

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: Some file transfers are still active.
ko: 아직 파일 전송이 진행 중입니다.

en: Some settings were changed that require a restart to take full effect.
ko: 어떤 설정은 다시 시작해야 효과를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Sort tabs in alphabetical order
ko: 탭을 알파벳으로 정렬

en: Sorts the network list in alphabetical order. Use Shift+Up and Shift+Down keys to move a row.
ko: 네트워크 목록을 철자순으로 정렬합니다. 줄을 이동하려면 Shift+Up 키와 Shift+Down 키를 사용하십시오.

en: Sound file
ko: 소리 파일:

en: Sound file:
ko: 소리 파일:

en: Sounds
ko: 소리

en: South Africa
ko: 남아프리카 공화국

en: South Korea
ko: 대한민국

en: South Sudan
ko: 남수단

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Spell checker:
ko: 철자 검사:

en: Spell checking
ko: 맞춤법 확인

en: Spelling Suggestions
ko: 철자 제안

en: Sri Lanka
ko: 스리랑카

en: St. Helena
ko: 세인트헬레나

en: St. Kitts and Nevis
ko: 세인트키츠네비스

en: St. Pierre and Miquelon
ko: 생 피에르에 미클롱

en: St. Vincent and the Grenadines
ko: 세인트빈센트 그레나딘 제도

en: Start Time
ko: 시작 시간

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Strip _Colors
ko: 색상 추출(_C)

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Suriname
ko: 수리남

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
ko: 스발바르 제도와 얀 마이엔 군도

en: Swaziland
ko: 스와질란드

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Switcher type:
ko: 서버/대화방 표시 형식:

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Syria
ko: 시리아

en: Sysinfo: %s is set to: %d
ko: Sysinfo: %s을(를) %d(으)로 설정했습니다

en: Sysinfo: Failed to get info. Either not supported or error.
ko: Sysinfo: 정보 가져오기에 실패했습니다. 지원하지 않거나 오류입니다.

en: Sysinfo: Invalid variable name
ko: Sysinfo: 잘못된 변수 이름

en: Sysinfo: No info by that name
ko: Sysinfo: 이름 정보 없음

en: Sysinfo: Valid settings are: announce and hide_* for each piece of information. e.g. hide_os. Without a value it will show current (or default) setting.
ko: Sysinfo: 올바른 설정은 hide_os와 같이 각 정보에 대해 hide_*를 설정하는 방식입니다. 값을 두지 않으면 현재 설정값 (또는 기본값)을 보여줍니다.

en: TOPIC [<topic>], sets the topic if one is given, else shows the current topic
ko: TOPIC [<주제>], 주제가 주어지면 주어진 주제를 설정하고, 그렇지 않다면 현재 주제를 보여줍니다

en: T_ree
ko: 트리(_R)

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Tabs or Windows
ko: 창 또는 탭

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: Tajikistan
ko: 타지크스탄

en: Take Ops
ko: 관리 권한 박탈

en: Take Voice
ko: 발언권 뺏기

en: Tanzania
ko: 탄자니아

en: Test All
ko: 모두 시험

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text Box
ko: 텍스트 창

en: Text Colors
ko: 글자 색상

en: Text Events
ko: 텍스트 이벤트

en: Thai
ko: 타이

en: Thailand
ko: 타이

en: That file is not resumable.
ko: 그 파일은 이어받을 수 없습니다.

en: That mask already exists.
ko: 해당 마스크가 이미 존재합니다.

en: That plugin is refusing to unload.
ko: 해당 추가 기능을 제거했습니다.

en: The Change Page command switches between pages in the notebook. Set Data 1 to the page you want to switch to. If Data 2 is set to anything then the switch will be relative to the current position. Set Data 1 to auto to switch to the page with the most recent and important activity (queries first, then channels with hilight, channels with dialogue, channels with other data)
ko: 페이지 전환 명령은 노트북의 페이지 사이를 전환하는 명령입니다. 데이터 1에는 전환할 페이지를 설정합니다. 데이터 2에 어떤 값을 설정하면 설정한 현재 위치와 관련된 곳으로 전환합니다. 데이터 1에 최근 페이지 및 중요한 동작으로 자동 전환하도록 설정하십시오(먼저 요청한 다음, 채널을 강조하고, 채널을 대화창으로 띄우거나, 채널에 다른 데이터를 채우십시오)

en: The Insert in Buffer command will insert the contents of Data 1 into the entry where the key sequence was pressed at the current cursor position
ko: 버퍼에 입력 명령은 데이터 1의 내용을 마치 현재 커서 위치에 키로 입력한 것처럼 입력 창에 넣습니다.

en: The Last Command command sets the entry to contain the last command entered - the same as pressing up in a shell
ko: 최근 명령 명령은 입력 창의 내용을 최근에 입력한 명령어로 설정합니다. 쉘에서 위 화살표 키를 누른 것과 같습니다.

en: The Next Command command sets the entry to contain the next command entered - the same as pressing down in a shell
ko: 다음 명령 명령은 입력 창의 내용을 다음 명령으로 설정합니다. 쉘에서 아래 화살표 키를 누른 것과 같습니다.

en: The Run Command action runs the data in Data 1 as if it had been typed into the entry box where you pressed the key sequence. Thus it can contain text (which will be sent to the channel/person), commands or user commands. When run all \n characters in Data 1 are used to deliminate separate commands so it is possible to run more than one command. If you want a \ in the actual text run then enter \\
ko: 명령 실행 동작은 단축키를 눌렀을때 항목 상자에 입력한 데이터 1의 데이터로 실행합니다. 따라서 텍스트(대화방 참여자로 보냄), 명령 또는 사용자 명령을 넣을 수 있습니다. 실행할 때 데이터 1 \n 에 입력한 모든 문자는 명령을 구분하는데 사용하여, 하나 이상의 명령을 실행할 수 있습니다. 실제 텍스트에 \ 를 넣으려면, 실행후 \\를 입력하십시오

en: The Scroll Page command scrolls the text widget up or down one page or one line. Set Data 1 to either Top, Bottom, Up, Down, +1 or -1.
ko: 페이지 스크롤 명령은 한 페이지 또는 한 줄 단위로 텍스트 위젯 스크롤을 위아래로 움직입니다. 데이터 1에 Top, Bottom, Up, Down, +1, -1 중 하나를 입력하십시오.

en: The Set Buffer command sets the entry where the key sequence was entered to the contents of Data 1
ko: 버퍼 설정 명령은 입력창의 내용을 데이터 1의 내용으로 설정합니다.

en: The CTCP event
ko: CTCP 이벤트

en: The Channel it's going to
ko: 대화방 이동

en: The Menubar is now hidden. You can show it again by pressing Control+F9 or right-clicking in a blank part of the main text area.
ko: 메뉴 표시줄을 숨깁니다. 다시 보시려면 Ctrl-F9를 누르거나 메인 텍스트 구역에서 마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 누르십시오.

en: The Packet
ko: 패킷

en: The Real name option cannot be left blank. Falling back to "realname".
ko: 실명 옵션은 비워둔 채로 둘 수 없습니다. "realname"으로 대신합니다.

en: The account of the person
ko: 사용자 계정

en: The action
ko: 동작

en: The ban mask
ko: 입장 금지 마스크

en: The channel
ko: 대화방

en: The channel being joined
ko: 입장한 대화방

en: The channel it's being set on
ko: 대화방 설정 변경

en: The creator
ko: 만든이

en: The exempt mask
ko: 제외 마스크

en: The host of the person
ko: 사용자 호스트

en: The invite mask
ko: 초대할 마스크

en: The key
ko: 암호

en: The limit
ko: 인원 제한

en: The message
ko: 메시지

en: The mode letter
ko: 상태 기호

en: The mode's sign (+/-)
ko: 상태 설정 기호는 (+/-) 입니다.

en: The nick of the joining person
ko: 참여자 대화명

en: The nick of the person
ko: 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick of the person leaving
ko: 퇴장하는 사람의 대화명

en: The nick of the person removed the exempt
ko: 제외를 제거한 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick of the person removed the invite
ko: 초대전용 설정을 해제한 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick of the person setting the mode
ko: 대화방 상태를 설정한 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick of the person who did the banning
ko: 입장 금지 설정을 한 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick of the person who did the dehalfop'ing
ko: 하프옵을 제거한 사람의 별명

en: The nick of the person who did the deop'ing
ko: 옵을 제거한 사람의 별명

en: The nick of the person who did the devoice'ing
ko: 발언권을 박탈한 사람의 별명

en: The nick of the person who did the exempt
ko: 제외된 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick of the person who did the halfop'ing
ko: 제한된 관리 권한을 주는 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick of the person who did the invite
ko: 초대한 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick of the person who did the op'ing
ko: 관리 권한을 주는 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick of the person who did the quieting
ko: 발언권을 박탈한 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick of the person who did the unban'ing
ko: 추방 해제한 사람의 별명

en: The nick of the person who did the unquiet'ing
ko: 발언권을 허용한 사람의 별명

en: The nick of the person who did the voice'ing
ko: 발언권을 주는 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick of the person who has been dehalfop'ed
ko: 일부 관리 권한을 박탈당한 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick of the person who has been deop'ed
ko: 관리 권한을 박탈당한 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick of the person who has been devoice'ed
ko: 발언권을 박탈당한 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick of the person who has been halfop'ed
ko: 제한된 관리 권한을 받은 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick of the person who has been op'ed
ko: 관리 권한을 받는 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick of the person who has been voice'ed
ko: 발언권을 받는 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick of the person who set the key
ko: 암호를 설정한 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick of the person who set the limit
ko: 인원 제한을 설정한 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick who removed the key
ko: 암호를 해제한 사용자의 대화명

en: The nick who removed the limit
ko: 인원 제한을 해제한 사용자의 대화명

en: The nickname of the kicker
ko: 입장 금지한 사람의 대화명

en: The person being kicked
ko: 퇴장한 사람

en: The quiet mask
ko: 발언권 박탈 마스크

en: The reason
ko: 이유

en: The sound
ko: 소리

en: The text
ko: 텍스트

en: The time
ko: 시간

en: The time in x.x format (see below)
ko: x.x 형식의 시간(하단 참조)

en: The way you identify yourself to the server. For custom login methods use connect commands.
ko: 서버에 자신을 인증하는 방법입니다. 사용자 정의 로그인 방식을 사용하려면 연결 명령을 사용하십시오.

en: There was an error loading key bindings configuration
ko: 단축키 설정 불러오는 중 오류가 발생 했습니다.

en: There was an error parsing the string
ko: 문자열 분석중 오류가 있습니다

en: Third choice:
ko: 세번째 선택:

en: This command changes the text in the entry to finish an incomplete nickname or command. If Data 1 is set then double-tabbing in a string will select the last nick, not the next
ko: 이 명령은 입력 창의 텍스트를 대화명 또는 명령어로 완성합니다. 데이터 1을 설정하면 문자열에 탭을 두번 누르는 경우에 다음 대화명이 아니라 최근 대화명을 선택합니다.

en: This command checks the last word entered in the entry against the replace list and replaces it if it finds a match
ko: 이 명령은 입력 창에서 입력한 마지막 단어를 목록의 단어와 비교해서 일치하면 다른 단어로 바꿉니다.

en: This command moves the current tab family to the left
ko: 이 명령은 현재 탭을 왼쪽으로 이동 시킵니다.

en: This command moves the current tab family to the right
ko: 이 명령은 현재 탭을 오른쪽으로 이동 시킵니다.

en: This command moves the front tab left by one
ko: 이 명령은 앞의 탭을 왼쪽으로 이동 시킵니다.

en: This command moves the front tab right by one
ko: 이 명령은 앞의 탭을  오른쪽으로 이동 시킵니다.

en: This command scrolls up and down through the list of nicks. If Data 1 is set to anything it will scroll up, else it scrolls down
ko: 이 명령은 대화명 목록의 스크롤을 올리거나 내립니다. 만약 데이터 1을 어떤 값으로든 설정하면 스크롤을 올리고, 아닐 경우 내립니다.

en: This server still has %d channels or dialogs associated with it. Close them all?
ko: 이 서버에 대화방 또는 참여자 %d개(명)과 연결되어 있습니다. 모두 닫으시겠습니까?

en: This signal is only passed %d args, $%d is invalid
ko: 이 신호는 오직 %d 인자에서 동작하며, $%d은(는) 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Threshold of nicks to start listing instead of completing
ko: 닉을 자동으로 완성하는 대신 목록으로 보여줄 닉의 최대 갯수입니다

en: Throttle meter:
ko: 스로틀 측정기:

en: Timer %d deleted.
ko: %d 타이머를 삭제했습니다.

en: Timestamp format:
ko: 타임스탬프 형식:

en: Timestamps
ko: 타임스탬프

en: Title Bar
ko: 제목 표시줄

en: Togo
ko: 토고 공화국

en: Tokelau
ko: 토켈라우 제도

en: Tonga
ko: 통가

en: Too many recursive usercommands, aborting.
ko: 사용자 명령의 재귀 단계가 너무 많습니다. 중지하는 중.

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Topic
ko: 주제

en: Topic Protection
ko: 주제 잠금

en: Topic for %s is: %s
ko: 대화방 %s의 주제는 %s입니다

en: Track the away status of users and mark them in a different color
ko: 자리 비움 상태인 사용자를 추적하여 다른 색상으로 표시합니다

en: Transparency Settings
ko: 투명도 설정

en: Travel and Tourism
ko: 관광

en: Tray Behavior
ko: 알림 영역 동작

en: Tree
ko: 트리

en: Trinidad and Tobago
ko: 트리니다드 토바고

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Turkmenistan
ko: 투르크메니스탄

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
ko: 터크스카이코스 제도

en: Tuvalu
ko: 투발루

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Type /HELP <command> for more information, or /HELP -l
ko: /HELP <명령>, 또는 /HELP -l 명령을 치면 더 많은 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: UNBAN <mask> [<mask>...], unbans the specified masks.
ko: UNBAN <마스크> [<마스크>...], 지정한 마스크를 입장 금지 목록에서 해제합니다.

en: UNIGNORE <mask> [QUIET]
ko: UNIGNORE <마스크> [QUIET]

en: UNLOAD <name>, unloads a plugin or script
ko: UNLOAD <이름>, 추가 기능 또는 스크립트의 사용을 중지합니다

en: UNQUIET <mask> [<mask>...], unquiets the specified masks if supported by the server.
ko: UNQUIET <마스크> [<마스크>...], 서버에서 지원하는 경우 지정한 마스크와 일치하는 사용자의 발언권 박탈을 해제합니다.

en: URL
ko: 주소

en: URL <url>, opens a URL in your browser
ko: URL <URL>, URL을 브라우저에서 엽니다

en: URL Grabber - %s
ko: URL 감지 - %s

en: URL Handlers
ko: URL 핸들러

en: URL Handlers - %s
ko: URL 핸들러 - %s

en: URL Handlers - Special codes:
    
    %s  =  the URL string
    
    Putting a ! in front of the command
    indicates it should be sent to a
    shell instead of HexChat
ko: URL 처리기 - 특수 코드:
    
    %s  =  URL 문자열
    
    명령 앞에 ! 문자를 놓으십시오
    헥스채트 대신 쉘로 보내야 함을
    나타냅니다

en: URLs
ko: 주소

en: US Virgin Islands
ko: 미국령 버진 제도

en: USELECT [-a] [-s] <nick1> <nick2> etc, highlights nick(s) in channel userlist
ko: USELECT [-a] [-s] <대화명1> <대화명2> 등, 대화방의 참여자 목록에서 해당 대화명을 강조하여 표시합니다

en: U_ser List Buttons
ko: 사용자 목록 단추(_S)

en: Uganda
ko: 우간다

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라니아어

en: Unignore
ko: 무시해제

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍 국가 연합

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States Medical
ko: 미국 의료

en: United States of America
ko: 미국

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Command %s. Try /help
ko: 알 수 없는 %s 명령입니다. /help 명령을 사용하십시오

en: Unknown arg '%s' ignored.
ko: '%s' 인자는 알 수 없으므로 무시합니다.

en: Unmark yourself as away before sending messages.
ko: 메시지를 보내기 전 자리 비움 상태를 해제합니다.

en: Unsorted
ko: 정렬 안함

en: Uploads
ko: 파일 보내기

en: Uploads and Downloads - %s
ko: 업로드/다운로드 - %s

en: Uruguay
ko: 우루과이

en: Usage: %s
ko: 사용법: %s

en: Use SSL for all the servers on this network
ko: 이 네트워크의 모든 서버에 SSL 사용

en: Use a different config directory
ko: 다른 설정 디렉터리 사용

en: Use authentication (HTTP or SOCKS5 only)
ko: 인증 사용(HTTP 또는 SOCKS5만)

en: Use global user information
ko: 기본 사용자 정보 사용

en: Use graphical icons instead of text symbols in the user list.
ko: 사용자 목록에서 문자 기호 대신 그래픽 아이콘을 표시합니다.

en: Use language codes (as in "%LOCALAPPDATA%\enchant\myspell\dicts").
    Separate multiple entries with commas.
ko: 언어 코드를 사용하십시오("%LOCALAPPDATA%\enchant\myspell\dicts"처럼).
    여러 항목을 쉼표로 구분하십시오.

en: Use language codes. Separate multiple entries with commas.
ko: 언어 코드를 사용합니다. 여러 항목은 쉼표로 구분합니다.

en: Use less spacing between user list/channel tree rows.
ko: 사용자 목록과 대화방 트리 줄수간의 줄 간격을 좁힙니다.

en: Use proxy for:
ko: 프록시 사용:

en: Use server time if supported
ko: 서버 시간을 지원하면 사용

en: Use the Text box font and colors
ko: 입력 상자에 지정 글꼴과 색상 사용

en: Use the text box font and colors
ko: 텍스트 상자에 글꼴, 색상 사용

en: User Command for: %s
ko: 다음에 대한 사용자 명령: %s

en: User Commands
ko: 사용자 명령

en: User Commands - Special codes:
    
    %c  =  current channel
    %e  =  current network name
    %m  =  machine info
    %n  =  your nick
    %t  =  time/date
    %v  =  HexChat version
    %2  =  word 2
    %3  =  word 3
    &2  =  word 2 to the end of line
    &3  =  word 3 to the end of line
    
    eg:
    /cmd john hello
    
    %2 would be "john"
    &2 would be "john hello".
ko: 사용자 명령 - 특수 코드:
    
    %c  =  현재 채널
    %e  =  현재 네트워크 이름
    %m  =  머신 정보
    %n  =  자신의 대화명
    %t  =  날짜/시간
    %v  =  헥스채트 버전
    %2  =  단어 2
    %3  =  단어 3
    &2  =  단어 2부터 줄 끌까지
    &3  =  단어 3부터 줄 끝까지
    
    예:
    /cmd john hello
    
    %2는 "john"
    &2는 "john hello"이 됩니다.

en: User Defined Commands - %s
ko: 사용자 지정 명령 - %s

en: User Information
ko: 사용자 정보

en: User Limit
ko: 참여자 제한

en: User List
ko: 사용자 목록

en: User List Buttons
ko: 사용자 목록 단추

en: User List Popup
ko: 사용자 목록 팝업

en: User defined commands:
ko: 사용자 정의 명령:

en: User limit must be a number!
ko: 참여자 제한은 숫자만 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: User list
ko: 사용자 목록

en: User list sorted by:
ko: 사용자 목록 정렬:

en: User menu - %s
ko: 사용자 메뉴 - %s

en: User name cannot be left blank.
ko: 사용자 이름을 비울 수 없습니다.

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Userlist Buttons - Special codes:
    
    %a  =  all selected nicks
    %c  =  current channel
    %e  =  current network name
    %h  =  selected nick's hostname
    %m  =  machine info
    %n  =  your nick
    %s  =  selected nick
    %t  =  time/date
    %u  =  selected users account
ko: 참여자 목록 버튼 - 특수 코드:
    
    %a  =  선택한 모든 대화명
    %c  =  현재 대화방
    %e  =  현재 네트워크 이름
    %h  =  선택한 대화명의 호스트 이름
    %m  =  머신 정보
    %n  =  자신의 대화명
    %s  =  선택한 대화명
    %t  =  날짜/시간
    %u  =  선택한 참여자 계정

en: Userlist Popup menu -  %s
ko: 사용자 목록 단축 메뉴 - %s

en: Userlist buttons - %s
ko: 사용자 목록 단추 - %s

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Users
ko: 참여자

en: Uzbekistan
ko: 우즈베키스탄

en: VOICE <nick>, gives voice status to someone (needs chanop)
ko: VOICE <대화명>, 해당 사용자에게 발언권을 부여합니다(관리 권한 필요)

en: Vanuatu
ko: 바누아투

en: Vatican City State
ko: 바티칸 시국

en: Venezuela
ko: 베네수엘라

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남

en: WALLCHAN <message>, writes the message to all channels
ko: WALLCHAN <메시지>, 모든 대화방에 메시지를 보냅니다

en: WALLCHOP <message>, sends the message to all chanops on the current channel
ko: WALLCHOP <메시지>, 현재 대화방의 모든 관리자에게 메시지를 보냅니다

en: WHOIS on notify
ko: 알릴 때 WHOIS 명령 실행

en: Waiting
ko: 대기 중

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
ko: 윌리스와 푸투나 제도

en: Walloon
ko: 왈론어

en: Warning: "%s" character set is unknown. No conversion will be applied for network %s.
ko: 경고: 알 수 없는 "%s" 문자세트입니다. %s 네트워크에서는 문자열 변환이 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Western Sahara
ko: 서사하라

en: What would you like to do next?
ko: 다음에는 무엇을 하시겠습니까?

en: Who it's from
ko: 사용자의 위치

en: Who set the ban
ko: 입장 금지를 설정한 사람

en: WhoIs
ko: 사용자 정보

en: Will color nicknames the same as in chat.
ko: 대화할 때와 같이 대화명에 색을 넣습니다.

en: Window opacity:
ko: 창 투명도:

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Wingate
ko: 윈게이트

en: YES
ko: 예

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: You are being CTCP flooded from %s, ignoring %s
ko: %s님에게서 너무 많은 CTCP 요청을 받고 있으므로 %s님을 무시합니다.

en: You are being MSG flooded from %s, setting gui_autoopen_dialog OFF.
ko: %s에서 과도한 양의 메시지가 오고 있습니다. gui_autoopen_dialog를 OFF로 설정하십시오.

en: You are connected to %i IRC networks.
ko: IRC 네트워크 %i개에 연결중입니다.

en: You can only open the Ban List window while in a channel tab.
ko: 대화방 탭에서만 입장 금지 목록을 열 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot have an empty nick name.
ko: 빈 대화명은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot place the tree on the top or bottom!
    Please change to the <b>Tabs</b> layout in the <b>View</b> menu first.
ko: 상단 또는 하단에 트리를 놓을 수 없습니다!
    <b>보기</b>메뉴의 <b>탭</b> 배치를 먼저 바꾸십시오.

en: You do not have write access to %s. Nothing from this session can be saved.
ko: %s에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다. 이 세션에서 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: You must have permissions to listen on this port. If not 113 (0 defaults to this) then you must configure port-forwarding.
ko: 이 포트로 대기하려면 권한이 있어야합니다. 113 번이 아니면(0 값은 기본값) 포트 포워딩을 설정해야합니다.

en: You must have two unique nick names.
ko: 두 개의 유일한 대화명을 설정해야 합니다.

en: You must select some bans.
ko: 먼저 입장 금지 목록에서 선택 하십시오.

en: Your Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Yugoslavia
ko: 유고슬라비아

en: Z-A
ko: 이름역순

en: Z-A, ops last
ko: 이름역순(관리자 나중)

en: Zambia
ko: 잠비아

en: Zimbabwe
ko: 짐바브웨

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Add to Friends List
ko: 친구 목록에 추가(_A)

en: _Always show this dialog after connecting.
ko: 연결 후 이 창을 항상 표시합니다(_A).

en: _Attach
ko: 붙이기(_A)

en: _Auto-Connect
ko: 자동 연결(_A)

en: _Autojoin
ko: 자동 입장(_A)

en: _Away
ko: 자리 비움(_A)

en: _Back
ko: 돌아옴(_B)

en: _Ban List
ko: 영구 추방 목록(_B)

en: _Blink on
ko: 깜빡임(_B)

en: _Browse...
ko: 찾아보기(_B)...

en: _Change status
ko: 상태 바꾸기(_C)

en: _Channel Switcher
ko: 서버/대화방 표시 형식(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Contents
ko: 내용(_C)

en: _Copy Channel Name
ko: 대화방 이름 복사(_C)

en: _Copy Selection
ko: 선택 영역 복사(_C)

en: _Detach
ko: 탭 분리(_D)

en: _Disconnect
ko: 연결 해제(_D)

en: _Download List
ko: 목록 다운로드(_D)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Edit...
ko: 편집(_E)...

en: _Extra Alerts
ko: 알림(_E)

en: _Favor
ko: 즐겨찾기(_F)

en: _Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Hide Join/Part Messages
ko: 입장/퇴장 메시지 숨기기(_H)

en: _Hide Window
ko: 창 숨기기(_H)

en: _Highlight all
ko: 모두 강조(_H)

en: _Ignore
ko: 무시(_I)

en: _Join Channel
ko: 대화방 입장(_J)

en: _Join a Channel
ko: 채널에 참여(_J)

en: _Join this channel:
ko: 이 대화방에 입장(_J):

en: _Load Plugin or Script
ko: 플러그인 또는 스크립트 불러오기(_L)

en: _Load...
ko: 열기(_L)...

en: _Log to Disk
ko: 디스크에 기록(_L)

en: _Menu Bar
ko: 메뉴 모음(_M)

en: _Minimize to Tray
ko: 알림 영역으로 최소화(_M)

en: _Network Meters
ko: 네트워크 미터 표시(_N)

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _Nick name:
ko: 대화명(_N):

en: _Nothing, I'll join a channel later.
ko: 아무것도 안 함. 다음에 대화방에 입장하겠습니다.(_N).

en: _Open Dialog Window
ko: 귓속말 창 열기(_O)

en: _Play
ko: 재생(_P)

en: _Plugins and Scripts
ko: 추가 기능과 스크립트(_P)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Raw Log
ko: 원시 로그(_R)

en: _Reconnect
ko: 다시 연결(_R)

en: _Regex
ko: 정규표현식(_R)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: _Reload Scrollback
ko: 이전 대화 내용 다시 불러오기(_R)

en: _Restore Window
ko: 창 복원(_R)

en: _Search
ko: 검색(_S)

en: _Send a File
ko: 파일 전송(_S)

en: _Server
ko: 서버(_S)

en: _Settings
ko: 설정(_S)

en: _Sort
ko: 정렬(_S)

en: _Tabs
ko: 탭(_T)

en: _Topic Bar
ko: 주제 표시줄(_T)

en: _URL Grabber
ko: URL 감지(_U)

en: _Unload
ko: 사용 안 함(_U)

en: _User Info (WhoIs)
ko: 사용자 정보(WhoIs)(_U)

en: _User List
ko: 참여자 목록(_U)

en: _User name:
ko: 사용자 이름(_U):

en: _Usermenu
ko: 사용자 메뉴(_U)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Window
ko: 창(_W)

en: bye
ko: 안녕

en: channels with
ko: 대화방 인원 수:

en: enchant error for language: %s
ko: 언어에 이상한 오류가 있습니다: %s

en: letters.
ko: 글자 이하로 표시.

en: level
ko: 레벨

en: mIRC colors:
ko: mIRC 색상:

en: nicks.
ko: 개 대화명.

en: plugin for remote access using DBUS
ko: DBUS을 이용한 원격 추가 기능

en: remote access
ko: 원격 접근

en: to
ko: 명 부터

en: users.
ko: 명 까지의 참여자.

en: {unset}
ko: {설정 안 함}
