katepart4 - en to ko translation catalogue (1251 entries)

en:  lines
ko: 줄

en:  seconds
ko: 초

en: "%1" is mapped to "%2"
ko: "%1"은(는) "%2"에 할당되어 있습니다

en: "Use Default Style" will be automatically unset when you change any style properties.
ko: 스타일 속성을 바꾸면 "기본 스타일 사용하기" 옵션이 해제됩니다.

en: % of View Width
ko: 보기 폭의 %

[ctx: %1 and %2 are the total words/chars count.]
en: Words %1, Chars %2
ko: 단어 %1개, %2자

[ctx: %1 and %3 are the selected words/chars count, %2 and %4 are the total words/chars count.]
en: Words %1/%2, Chars %3/%4
ko: %1/%2 단어, %3/%4 글자

en: %1 backs up unsaved files to "swap files." Swap files allow %1 to recover your work in the case of a system crash. Disabling swap files may cause data loss in case of a system crash.
ko: %1에서는 "스왑 파일"에 저장되지 않은 파일을 백업합니다. 스왑 파일을 사용하면 시스템이 충돌했을 때 %1에서 작업 중인 내용을 복원할 수 있습니다. 스왑 파일을 비활성화하면 시스템 충돌 시 데이터 손실이 발생할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: %2 is the translation of the next message]
en: 1 replacement done on %2 | %1 replacements done on %2
ko[0]: %2에서 항목 %1개를 바꾸었습니다

en: %v character | %v characters
ko[0]: %v자

en: &Abort Loading
ko: 불러오기 중단(&A)

en: &Always On
ko: 항상 켬(&A)

en: &Autocenter cursor:
ko: 자동으로 커서를 중간에 맞추기(&A):

en: &Background
ko: 배경(&B)

en: &Backspace key in leading blank space unindents
ko: 줄 처음 빈 공간에서 Backspace 키를 눌렀을 때 들여쓰기(&B)

en: &Bold
ko: 굵게(&B)

en: &Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(&B)

en: &Clean Indentation
ko: 들여쓰기 지움(&C)

en: &Close
ko: 닫기(&C)

en: &Code Folding
ko: 코드 접기(&C)

en: &Color theme:
ko: 색 테마(&C):

en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

en: &Don't indent lines wider than:
ko: 다음보다 긴 줄 들여쓰지 않기(&D):

en: &Draw vertical line at the word wrap column
ko: 줄 바꿈 열에 수직선 표시(&D)

en: &Dynamic Word Wrap
ko: 동적 줄 바꿈(&D)

en: &Edit
ko: 편집(&E)

en: &Editor Color Theme
ko: 편집기 색 테마(&C)

en: &Encoding detection:
ko: 인코딩 자동 감지(&E):

en: &Encoding:
ko: 인코딩(&E):

en: &End of Line
ko: 줄 끝(&E)

en: &Fallback encoding:
ko: 폴백 인코딩(&F):

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Filetype:
ko: 파일 형식(&F):

en: &Find All
ko: 모두 찾기(&F)

en: &Force RTL Direction
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽 방향 강제(&F)

en: &Format Indentation
ko: 들여쓰기 지정(&F)

en: &Format:
ko: 형식(&F):

en: &Go
ko: 이동(&G)

en: &Highlighting
ko: 하이라이팅(&H)

en: &Highlighting:
ko: 구문 강조(&H):

en: &Ignore
ko: 무시(&I)

en: &Indent
ko: 들여쓰기(&I)

en: &Indentation
ko: 들여쓰기(&I)

en: &Indentation mode:
ko: 들여쓰기 모드(&I):

en: &Indentation width:
ko: 들여쓰기 너비(&I):

en: &Italic
ko: 기울임꼴(&I)

en: &Keep extra spaces
ko: 빈 공간 남기기(&K)

en: &Keyword completion
ko: 키워드 완성(&K)

en: &Language:
ko: 언어(&L):

en: &Line Height Multiplier:
ko: 줄 높이 배수(&L):

en: &Line:
ko: 줄(&L):

en: &Local files
ko: 로컬 파일(&L)

en: &Margin:
ko: 여백(&M):

en: &Mode
ko: 모드(&M)

en: &Mode:
ko: 모드(&M):

en: &Name:
ko: 이름(&N):

en: &New
ko: 새로 만들기(&N)

en: &Next: %1 - "%2"
ko: 다음: %1 - "%2"(&N)

en: &Off
ko: 끔(&O)

en: &PageUp/PageDown moves cursor
ko: Page Up/Page Down 키로 커서 움직이기(&P)

en: &Previous: %1 - "%2"
ko: 이전: %1 - "%2"(&P)

en: &Print/Export
ko: 인쇄/내보내기(&P)

en: &Read Only Mode
ko: 읽기 전용 모드(&R)

en: &Reload
ko: 새로 고침(&R)

en: &Remote files
ko: 원격 파일(&R)

en: &Replace
ko: 바꾸기(&R)

en: &Scripts
ko: 스크립트(&S)

en: &Section:
ko: 구역(&S):

en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

en: &Spaces
ko: 공백 문자(&S)

en: &Tabulators
ko: 탭 문자(&T)

en: &Theme:
ko: 테마(&T):

en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

en: &Underline
ko: 밑줄(&U)

en: &Unindent
ko: 내어쓰기(&U)

en: &Variables:
ko: 변수(&V):

en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

en: '%1' %2,  Hex %3,  Octal %4
ko: '%1' %2,  16진수 %3,  8진수 %4

en: (R/O) %1
ko: (읽기 전용) %1

en: (Selection of)
ko: (선택의)

en: << Add to Dictionary
ko: << 사전에 추가

en: <Unchanged>
ko: <변경되지 않음>

en: <a> through <b> occurrences
ko: <a>회에서 <b>회 일치

en: <b>misspelled</b>
ko: <b>잘못 작성됨</b>

en: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body>
    <p>Tab key action (if no selection exists) <a href="If you want <b>Tab</b> to align the current line in the current code block like in Emacs, make <b>Tab</b> a shortcut to the action <b>Format Indentation</b>."><span>More ...</span></a></p></body></html>
ko: <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body>
    <p>Tab 키 동작(선택이 없을 때) <a href="만약 <b>Tab</b> 키를 눌렀을 때 이맥스처럼 코드의 현재 줄을 정렬하고 싶다면,<b>Tab</b> 키를 <b>들여쓰기 지정</b> 동작의 단축키로 지정하십시오."><span>더 보기...</span></a></p></body></html>

en: <p> char <b>identifier</b> </p><p>This command allows you to insert literal characters by their numerical identifier, in decimal, octal or hexadecimal form.</p><p>Examples:<ul><li>char <b>234</b></li><li>char <b>0x1234</b></li></ul></p>
ko: <p>char <b>identifier</b></p><p>이 명령은 리터럴 문자를 10진, 8진, 16진수 숫자 형태로 삽입할 수 있도록 합니다.</p><p>예제:<ul><li>char <b>234</b></li><li>char <b>0x1234</b></li></ul></p>

en: <p><b>[v]new &mdash; split view and create new document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>[v]new</b></tt></p><p>Splits the current view and opens a new document in the new view. This command can be called in two ways:<br /> <tt>new</tt> &mdash; splits the view horizontally and opens a new document.<br /> <tt>vnew</tt> &mdash; splits the view vertically and opens a new document.<br /></p>
ko: <p><b>[v]new &mdash; 보기를 나눠서 새 문서 만들기</b></p><p>사용 방법: <tt><b>[v]new</b></tt></p><p>현재 보기를 나누고, 새 보기에 새 문서를 엽니다.이 명령은 다음 두 방식으로 호출될 수 있습니다:<br /> <tt>new</tt> &mdash; 현재 보기를 수평으로 나누고 새 문서를 엽니다.<br /> <tt>vnew</tt> &mdash; 현재 보기를 수직으로 나누고 새 문서를 엽니다.<br /></p>

en: <p><b>b,buffer &mdash; Edit document N from the document list</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>b[uffer] [N]</b></tt></p>
ko: <p><b>b,buffer &mdash; 문서 목록의 N번째 문서를 편집합니다</b></p><p>사용 방법: <tt><b>b[uffer] [N]</b></tt></p>

en: <p><b>bf,bfirst &mdash; first document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>bf[irst]</b></tt></p><p>Goes to the <b>f</b>irst document ("<b>b</b>uffer") in document list.</p>
ko: <p><b>bf,bfirst &mdash; 첫 문서</b></p><p>사용 방법: <tt><b>bf[irst]</b></tt></p> <p>맨 첫 번째 (<b>f</b>irst) 문서("<b>b</b>uffer")로 갑니다.</p>

en: <p><b>bl,blast &mdash; last document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>bl[ast]</b></tt></p><p>Goes to the <b>l</b>ast document ("<b>b</b>uffer") in document list.</p>
ko: <p><b>bl,blast &mdash; 마지막 문서</b></p><p>사용 방법: <tt><b>bl[ast]</b></tt></p> <p>맨 마지막 (<b>l</b>ast) 문서("<b>b</b>uffer")로 갑니다.</p>

en: <p><b>bn,bnext &mdash; switch to next document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>bn[ext] [N]</b></tt></p><p>Goes to <b>[N]</b>th next document ("<b>b</b>uffer") in document list.<b>[N]</b> defaults to one. </p><p>Wraps around the end of the document list.</p>
ko: <p><b>bn,bnext &mdash; 다음 문서로 가기</b></p><p>사용 방법: <tt><b>bn[ext] [N]</b></tt></p><p><b>[N]</b>번째 다음에 있는 문서("<b>b</b>uffer")로 갑니다. <b>[N]</b>의 기본값은 1입니다.</p><p>문서 목록의 끝으로 가면 처음부터 다시 시작합니다.</p>

en: <p><b>bp,bprev &mdash; previous buffer</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>bp[revious] [N]</b></tt></p><p>Goes to <b>[N]</b>th previous document ("<b>b</b>uffer") in document list. </p><p> <b>[N]</b> defaults to one. </p><p>Wraps around the start of the document list.</p>
ko: <p><b>bp,bprev &mdash; 이전 문서로 가기</b></p><p>사용 방법: <tt><b>bp[revious] [N]</b></tt></p><p><b>[N]</b>번째 이전에 있는 문서("<b>b</b>uffer")로 갑니다. <b>[N]</b>의 기본값은 1입니다.</p><p>문서 목록의 처음으로 가면 끝부터 다시 시작합니다.</p>

en: <p><b>clo[se]&mdash; Close the current view</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>clo[se]</b></tt></p><p>After executing it, the current view will be closed.</p>
ko: <p><b>clo[se]&mdash; 현재 문서 보기 닫기</b></p><p>사용 방법: <tt><b>clo[se]</b></tt></p><p>이 명령을 실행하면 현재 문서 보기를 닫습니다.</p>

en: <p><b>e[dit] &mdash; reload current document</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>e[dit]</b></tt></p><p>Starts <b>e</b>diting the current document again. This is useful to re-edit the current file, when it was modified on disk.</p>
ko: <p><b>e[dit] &mdash; 현재 문서를 다시 불러옵니다</b></p><p>사용 방법: <tt><b>e[dit]</b></tt></p><p>현재 문서를 다시 편집(<b>e</b>dit)하기 시작합니다. 디스크에서 파일을 수정된 등 현재 문서를 다시 불러올 때 유용합니다.</p>

en: <p><b>ls</b></p><p>list current buffers<p>
ko: <p><b>ls</b></p><p>현재 버퍼를 표시합니다<p>

en: <p><b>q/qa/wq/wqa &mdash; [write and] quit</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>[w]q[a]</b></tt></p><p>Quits the application. If <tt>w</tt> is prepended, it also writes the document(s) to disk. This command can be called in several ways:<br /> <tt>q</tt> &mdash; closes the current view.<br /> <tt>qa</tt> &mdash; closes all views, effectively quitting the application.<br /> <tt>wq</tt> &mdash; writes the current document to disk and closes its view.<br /> <tt>wqa</tt> &mdash; writes all documents to disk and quits.</p><p>In all cases, if the view being closed is the last view, the application quits. If no file name is associated with the document and it should be written to disk, a file dialog will be shown.</p>
ko: <p><b>q/qa/wq/wqa &mdash; [저장하고] 끝내기</b></p> <p>사용 방법: <tt><b>[w]q[a]</b></tt></p> <p>앱을 끝냅니다. 앞에 <tt>w</tt>를 붙이면 문서를 디스크에 저장합니다. 다음과 같이 호출할 수 있습니다: <br /> <tt>q</tt> &mdash; 현재 보기를 닫습니다.<br /> <tt>qa</tt> &mdash; 모든 보기를 닫으며, 앱을 끝냅니다.<br /> <tt>wq</tt> &mdash; 현재 문서를 디스크에 저장하고 보기를 닫습니다.<br /> <tt>wqa</tt> &mdash; 모든 문서를 디스크에 저장하고 앱을 끝냅니다.</p> <p>모든 명령에서 닫히는 보기가 마지막 보기라면 앱을 끝냅니다. 저장할 파일 이름이 지정되어 있지 않으면 파일 대화 상자를 표시합니다.</p>

en: <p><b>sp,split&mdash; Split horizontally the current view into two</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>sp[lit]</b></tt></p><p>The result is two views on the same document.</p>
ko: <p><b>sp,split &mdash; 현재 보기를 수평으로 둘로 나누기</b></p><p>사용 방법: <tt><b>sp[lit]</b></tt></p><p>명령을 실행하면 같은 문서를 보기 두 개로 엽니다.</p>

en: <p><b>vs,vsplit&mdash; Split vertically the current view into two</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>vs[plit]</b></tt></p><p>The result is two views on the same document.</p>
ko: <p><b>vs,vsplit &mdash; 현재 보기를 수직으로 둘로 나누기</b></p><p>사용 방법: <tt><b>vs[plit]</b></tt></p><p>명령을 실행하면 같은 문서를 보기 두 개로 엽니다.</p>

en: <p><b>w/wa &mdash; write document(s) to disk</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>w[a]</b></tt></p><p>Writes the current document(s) to disk. It can be called in two ways:<br /> <tt>w</tt> &mdash; writes the current document to disk<br /> <tt>wa</tt> &mdash; writes all documents to disk.</p><p>If no file name is associated with the document, a file dialog will be shown.</p>
ko: <p><b>w/wa &mdash; 디스크에 문서 저장</b></p> <p>사용 방법: <tt><b>w[a]</b></tt></p> <p>현재 문서를 디스크에 저장합니다. 두 명령의 차이는 다음과 같습니다:<br /> <tt>w</tt> &mdash; 현재 문서를 디스크에 저장합니다.<br /> <tt>wa</tt> &mdash; 모든 문서를 디스크에 저장합니다.</p> <p>파일 이름이 입력되지 않은 경우에는 파일 대화 상자를 표시합니다.</p>

en: <p><b>x/xa &mdash; write and quit</b></p><p>Usage: <tt><b>x[a]</b></tt></p><p>Saves document(s) and quits (e<b>x</b>its). This command can be called in two ways:<br /> <tt>x</tt> &mdash; closes the current view.<br /> <tt>xa</tt> &mdash; closes all views, effectively quitting the application.</p><p>In all cases, if the view being closed is the last view, the application quits. If no file name is associated with the document and it should be written to disk, a file dialog will be shown.</p><p>Unlike the 'w' commands, this command only writes the document if it is modified.</p>
ko: <p><b>x/xa &mdash; 저장하고 끝내기</b></p> <p>사용 방법: <tt><b>x[a]</b></tt></p> <p>문서를 저장하고 끝냅니다(e<b>x</b>it). 두 명령의 차이는 다음과 같습니다:<br /> <tt>x</tt> &mdash; 현재 보기를 닫습니다.<br /> <tt>xa</tt> &mdash; 모든 보기를 닫으며, 앱을 끝냅니다.</p> <p>모든 경우에서 마지막 보기가 닫히면 앱이 종료됩니다. 문서 파일 이름이 입력되어 있지 않았으며 디스크에 저장할 경우에는 파일 대화 상자를 표시합니다.</p> <p>'w' 명령과는 다르게 수정된 경우에만 문서를 저장합니다.</p>

en: <p>Automatically start a new line of text when the current line exceeds the length specified by the <b>Wrap words at:</b> option.</p><p>This option does not wrap existing lines of text - use the <b>Apply Static Word Wrap</b> option in the <b>Tools</b> menu for that purpose.</p><p>If you want lines to be <i>visually wrapped</i> instead, according to the width of the view, enable <b>Dynamic Word Wrap</b> in the <b>Appearance</b> config page.</p>
ko: <p>현재 줄의 길이가 <b>자동 줄 바꿈 지점</b>을 넘길 때 문자열의 새로운 줄을 시작합니다.</p><p>이 옵션은 존재하는 문자열의 줄을 물리적으로 바꾸지 않으며, 이러한 기능을 사용하려면 <b>도구</b> 메뉴의 <b>정적 줄 바꿈 적용하기</b>를 사용하십시오.</p><p>줄의 길이를 화면의 폭에 따라서 <i>겉보기로만</i> 자동으로 바꾸려면, 설정 페이지의 <b>보기 기본값</b>에서 <b>동적 줄 바꿈</b>을 활성화하십시오.</p>

en: <p>Enables the start of dynamically wrapped lines to be aligned vertically to the indentation level of the first line. This can help to make code and markup more readable.</p><p>Additionally, this allows you to set a maximum width of the screen, as a percentage, after which dynamically wrapped lines will no longer be vertically aligned. For example, at 50%, lines whose indentation levels are deeper than 50% of the width of the screen will not have vertical alignment applied to subsequent wrapped lines.</p>
ko: <p>동적으로 줄이 바뀐 줄의 시작점을 첫 줄의 들여쓰기 단계를 기준으로 하여 수직으로 정렬합니다. 코드와 마크업을 더 쉽게 읽을 수 있습니다.</p><p>또한 이 옵션을 사용하면 퍼센트 단위로 화면의 최대 폭을 지정할 수 있으며, 이 폭을 넘어가면 동적으로 줄이 바뀐 줄을 수직으로 정렬하지 않습니다. 예를 들어 50%를 지정한 경우, 화면의 50% 이상으로 들여쓴 줄은 수직으로 정렬하지 않습니다.</p>

en: <p>For help on individual commands, do <code>'help &lt;command&gt;'</code></p>
ko: <p>각각 명령의 도움말을 보시려면 <code>'help &lt;command&gt;'</code>를 실행하십시오.</p>

en: <p>Format of the page footer. The following tags are supported:</p>
ko: <p>꼬리말의 형식입니다. 다음 태그를 지원합니다:</p>

en: <p>Format of the page header. The following tags are supported:</p>
ko: <p>머리말의 형식입니다. 다음 태그를 지원합니다:</p>

en: <p>If enabled, a box as defined in the properties below will be drawn around the contents of each page. The Header and Footer will be separated from the contents with a line as well.</p>
ko: <p>사용하면 각각 페이지의 내용을 둘러싸는 상자를 출력합니다. 머리말과 꼬리말은 내용에서 구분되어 인쇄됩니다.</p>

en: <p>If enabled, line numbers will be printed on the left side of the page(s).</p>
ko: <p>만약 활성화되어 있으면 페이지의 왼쪽에 줄 번호가 인쇄됩니다.</p>

en: <p>If enabled, the background color of the editor will be used.</p><p>This may be useful if your color theme is designed for a dark background.</p>
ko: <p>사용하면 편집기의 배경색을 인쇄합니다.</p><p>만약 색 테마가 어두운 배경을 기준으로 디자인되어 있으면 유용합니다.</p>

en: <p>If this option is checked, a vertical line will be drawn at the word wrap column as defined in the <strong>Editing</strong> properties.</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션을 선택하면 <strong>편집</strong> 속성에 정의된 줄 바꿈 열에 수직선이 그려집니다.</p>

en: <p>If this option is checked, every new view will display an icon border on the left hand side.</p><p>The icon border shows bookmark signs, for instance.</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션을 선택하면 모든 보기의 왼쪽에 줄 번호를 표시합니다.</p><p> 아이콘 경계에는 예를 들어 책갈피가 있음을 표시합니다.</p>

en: <p>If this option is checked, every new view will show marks on the vertical scrollbar.</p><p>These marks will show bookmarks, for instance.</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션을 선택하면 새 보기를 만들 때마다 수직 스크롤바에 마커를 표시합니다.</p><p>이 마커는 책갈피 등을 표시합니다.</p>

en: <p>If this option is checked, hovering over the vertical scrollbar will show a preview of the text.</p>
ko: <p>이 옵션을 선택하면 수직 스크롤바 위를 지나다닐 때 텍스트를 미리 봅니다.</p>

en: <p>Open the Print dialog to print the current document.</p>
ko: <p>현재 문서를 인쇄하는 인쇄 대화 상자를 엽니다.</p>

en: <p>Print a box displaying typographical conventions for the document type, as defined by the syntax highlighting being used.</p>
ko: <p>구문 강조에서 정의하는 대로 타이포그래피 관습이 담겨 있는 상자를 인쇄합니다.</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of mark type.</p><p><b>Note</b>: The marker color is displayed lightly because of transparency.</p>
ko: <p>선택한 표시자 형식의 배경색을 선택하십시오.</p><p><b>메모</b>: 표시자 색은 투명도 때문에 연하게 보일 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of replaced text.</p>
ko: <p>바꾼 문자열의 배경색을 설정합니다.</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of search results.</p>
ko: <p>검색 결과의 배경색을 설정합니다.</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of the currently active line, which means the line where your cursor is positioned.</p>
ko: <p>현재 활성화된 줄의 배경색을 지정합니다. 활성화된 줄은 현재 커서가 있는 줄을 가리킵니다.</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of the editing area.</p>
ko: <p>편집 영역의 배경색을 설정합니다.</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of the icon border.</p>
ko: <p>아이콘 경계의 배경색을 설정합니다.</p>

en: <p>Sets the background color of the selection.</p><p>To set the text color for selected text, use the &quot;<b>Configure Highlighting</b>&quot; dialog.</p>
ko: <p>선택 영역의 배경색을 지정합니다.</p><p>선택한 문자열의 색상을 지정하려면 &quot;<b>강조 설정</b>&quot; 대화 상자를 사용하십시오.</p>

en: <p>Sets the bracket matching color. This means, if you place the cursor e.g. at a <b>(</b>, the matching <b>)</b> will be highlighted with this color.</p>
ko: <p>일치하는 괄호를 표시할 색상을 선택합니다. 예를 들어 커서를 <b>{</b> 괄호에 놓으면, 일치하는 <b>}</b> 괄호는 이 색으로 강조됩니다.</p>

en: <p>Sets the color of Word Wrap-related markers:</p><dl><dt>Static Word Wrap</dt><dd>A vertical line which shows the column where text is going to be wrapped</dd><dt>Dynamic Word Wrap</dt><dd>An arrow shown to the left of visually-wrapped lines</dd></dl>
ko: <p>자동 줄 바꿈 표시자의 색상을 선택합니다:</p><dl><dt>정적 줄 바꿈</dt> <dd>문자열을 둘러쌀 곳에 수직선을 표시합니다</dd><dt>동적 줄 바꿈 </dt> <dd>줄 바꿈이 적용된 줄 왼쪽에 화살표를 표시합니다</dd></dl>

en: <p>Sets the color of the code folding bar.</p>
ko: <p>코드 접기 바의 배경색을 설정합니다.</p>

en: <p>Sets the color of the line modification marker for modified lines.</p>
ko: <p>수정된 줄을 표시하는 표시자의 색을 설정합니다.</p>

en: <p>Sets the color of the line modification marker for saved lines.</p>
ko: <p>저장된 줄을 표시하는 표시자의 색을 설정합니다.</p>

en: <p>Sets the color of the line that is used to indicate spelling mistakes.</p>
ko: <p>맞춤법 오류가 있는 줄의 색상을 설정합니다.</p>

en: <p>Sets the color of the tabulator marks.</p>
ko: <p>탭 문자의 색상을 설정합니다.</p>

en: <p>Sets the color of the vertical indentation lines.</p>
ko: <p>수직 들여쓰기 줄의 색상을 설정합니다.</p>

en: <p>The theme "%1" already exists.</p><p>Please choose a different theme name.</p>
ko: <p>색 테마 %1이(가) 존재합니다.</p><p>다른 색 테마 이름을 입력하십시오.</p>

en: <p>This color will be used to draw the line between line numbers and the icon borders, if both are enabled.</p>
ko: <p>이 색상은 줄 번호와 아이콘 경계선을 그리는 데 사용됩니다.</p>

en: <p>This color will be used to draw the line numbers (if enabled).</p>
ko: <p>이 색상은 줄 번호를 표시하는 데 사용됩니다.</p>

en: <p>This color will be used to draw the number of the current line (if enabled).</p>
ko: <p>이 색상은 현재 줄 번호를 표시하는 데 사용됩니다(활성화된 경우).</p>

en: <p>This is the Katepart <b>command line</b>.<br />Syntax: <code><b>command [ arguments ]</b></code><br />For a list of available commands, enter <code><b>help list</b></code><br />For help for individual commands, enter <code><b>help &lt;command&gt;</b></code></p>
ko: <p>이것은 Katepart <b>명령행</b>입니다.<br />문법: <code><b>명령 [ 인자 ]</b></code><br />사용 가능한 명령 목록을 보시려면 <code><b>help list</b></code>를 입력하십시오. 각각 명령의 도움말을 보시려면 <code><b>help &lt;command&gt;</b></code>를 입력하십시오.</p>

en: <p>This list displays the contexts of the current syntax highlight mode and offers the means to edit them. The context name reflects the current style settings.</p><p>To edit using the keyboard, press <strong>&lt;SPACE&gt;</strong> and choose a property from the popup menu.</p><p>To edit the colors, click the colored squares, or select the color to edit from the popup menu.</p><p>You can unset the Background and Selected Background colors from the context menu when appropriate.</p>
ko: <p>이것은 현재 문법 강조 모드를 보여 주고 편집할 수 있도록 합니다. 콘텍스트 이름은 현재 스타일 설정을 반영합니다.</p><p>키보드를 사용해서 편집하려면 <strong>&lt;SPACE&gt;</strong> 키를 누른 다음 팝업 메뉴에서 속성을 선택하십시오.</p><p>색을 편집하려면 색이 있는 사각형을 누른 다음 팝업 메뉴에서 편집할 색을 선택하십시오.</p><p>필요한 경우 상황에 맞는 메뉴에서 배경색과 선택한 배경색을 해제할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>This list displays the default styles for the current color theme and offers the means to edit them. The style name reflects the current style settings.</p><p>To edit the colors, click the colored squares, or select the color to edit from the popup menu.</p><p>You can unset the Background and Selected Background colors from the popup menu when appropriate.</p>
ko: <p>이 목록은 현재 색 테마의 기본 스타일을 표시하며 편집할 수 있는 방법을 제공합니다. 스타일 이름은 현재 스타일 설정을 반영합니다.</p> <p>색을 편집하려면 색이 있는 사각형을 누르거나, 팝업 메뉴에서 편집할 색상을 선택하십시오.</p><p>사용 가능한 경우 팝업 메뉴에서 배경색 설정을 해제하거나 다른 배경색을 선택할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>This string allows to configure Kate's settings for the files selected by this mimetype using Kate variables. Almost any configuration option can be set, such as highlight, indent-mode, encoding, etc.</p><p>For a full list of known variables, see the manual.</p>
ko: <p>이 문자열을 사용하면 특정한 MIME 형식을 가지는 파일에 대하여 Kate 변수를 변경하여 Kate의 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다. highlight, indent-mode, encoding 등 거의 대부분 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다.</p> <p>변수의 전체 목록을 보려면 사용 설명서를 참고하십시오.</p>

en: <p>cleanindent</p><p>Cleans up the indentation of the selected lines or current line according to the indentation settings in the document. </p>
ko: <p>cleanindent</p><p>문서의 들여쓰기 설정에 따라 선택한 줄이나 현재 줄의 들여쓰기를 정리합니다.</p>

en: <p>comment</p><p>Inserts comment markers to make the selection or selected lines or current line a comment according to the text format as defined by the syntax highlight definition for the document.</p>
ko: <p>comment</p><p>선택한 줄이나 현재 줄을 주석으로 표시하는 마커를 삽입하며 현재 문서의 구문 강조 정의 파일을 따릅니다.</p>

en: <p>date or date <b>format</b></p><p>Inserts a date/time string as defined by the specified format, or the format yyyy-MM-dd hh:mm:ss if none is specified.</p><p>Possible format specifiers are:<table><tr><td>d</td><td>The day as number without a leading zero (1-31).</td></tr><tr><td>dd</td><td>The day as number with a leading zero (01-31).</td></tr><tr><td>ddd</td><td>The abbreviated localized day name (e.g. 'Mon'..'Sun').</td></tr><tr><td>dddd</td><td>The long localized day name (e.g. 'Monday'..'Sunday').</td></tr><tr><td>M</td><td>The month as number without a leading zero (1-12).</td></tr><tr><td>MM</td><td>The month as number with a leading zero (01-12).</td></tr><tr><td>MMM</td><td>The abbreviated localized month name (e.g. 'Jan'..'Dec').</td></tr><tr><td>yy</td><td>The year as two digit number (00-99).</td></tr><tr><td>yyyy</td><td>The year as four digit number (1752-8000).</td></tr><tr><td>h</td><td>The hour without a leading zero (0..23 or 1..12 if AM/PM display).</td></tr><tr><td>hh</td><td>The hour with a leading zero (00..23 or 01..12 if AM/PM display).</td></tr><tr><td>m</td><td>The minute without a leading zero (0..59).</td></tr><tr><td>mm</td><td>The minute with a leading zero (00..59).</td></tr><tr><td>s</td><td>The second without a leading zero (0..59).</td></tr><tr><td>ss</td><td>The second with a leading zero (00..59).</td></tr><tr><td>z</td><td>The milliseconds without leading zeroes (0..999).</td></tr><tr><td>zzz</td><td>The milliseconds with leading zeroes (000..999).</td></tr><tr><td>AP</td><td>Use AM/PM display. AP will be replaced by either "AM" or "PM".</td></tr><tr><td>ap</td><td>Use am/pm display. ap will be replaced by either "am" or "pm".</td></tr></table></p>
ko: <p>date 또는 date <b>format</b></p><p>지정한 형식에 맞춰서 날짜/시간 문자열을 삽입하거나, 형식이 없는 경우 yyyy-MM-dd hh:mm:ss 형식을 사용합니다.</p><p>사용 가능한 형식 지정자:<table><tr><td>d</td><td>처음에 0이 오지 않는 날짜(1-31).</td></tr><tr><td>dd</td><td>처음에 0이 오는 날짜 (01-31).</td></tr><tr><td>ddd</td><td>짧은 요일 이름 (예: '월'..'일).</td></tr><tr><td>dddd</td><td>긴 요일 이름 (예: '월요일'..'일요일').</td></tr><tr><td>M</td><td>처음에 0이 붙지 않는 달 번호 (1-12).</td></tr><tr><td>MM</td><td>처음에 0이 붙는 달 번호 (01-12).</td></tr><tr><td>MMM</td><td>달 이름 (예: '1월'..'12월').</td></tr><tr><td>yy</td><td>두 자리 연도 (00-99).</td></tr><tr><td>yyyy</td><td>네 자리 연도 (1752-8000).</td></tr><tr><td>h</td><td>처음에 0이 붙지 않는 시간 (0..23 또는 오전/오후 1..12)).</td></tr><tr><td>hh</td><td>처음에 0이 붙는 시간 (00..23 또는 오전/오후 01..12).</td></tr><tr><td>m</td><td>처음에 0이 붙지 않는 분 (0..59).</td></tr><tr><td>mm</td><td>처음에 0이 붙는 분 (00..59).</td></tr><tr><td>s</td><td>처음에 0이 붙지 않는 초 (0..59).</td></tr><tr><td>ss</td><td>처음에 0이 붙는 초 (00..59).</td></tr><tr><td>z</td><td>처음에 0이 붙지 않는 밀리초 (0..999).</td></tr><tr><td>zzz</td><td>처음에 0이 붙는 밀리초 (000..999).</td></tr><tr><td>AP</td><td>(영문 대문자) 오전/오후 표시 사용. AP는 "오전"이나 "오후"로 대체됩니다.</td></tr><tr><td>ap</td><td>(영문 소문자) 오전/오후 표시 사용. AP는 "오전"이나 "오후"로 대체됩니다.</td></tr></table></p>

en: <p>goto <b>line number</b></p><p>This command navigates to the specified line number.</p>
ko: <p>goto <b>줄 번호</b></p><p>지정한 줄로 이동합니다.</p>

en: <p>indent</p><p>Indents the selected lines or the current line</p>
ko: <p>indent</p><p>선택한 줄이나 현재 줄을 들여 씁니다</p>

en: <p>natsort</p><p>Sort the selected text or whole document in natural order.<br>Here is an example to show the difference to the normal sort method:<br>sort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a10, a2<br>natsort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a2, a10</p>
ko: <p>natsort</p><p>선택한 문자열이나 전체 문서를 자연 언어 순으로 정렬합니다.<br />일반적인 정렬 방법과 자연 언어 순 정렬의 차이는 다음과 같습니다:<br />sort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a10, a2<br />natsort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a2, a10<br>

en: <p>set-auto-indent <b>enable</b></p><p>Enable or disable autoindentation.</p><p>possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
ko: <p>set-auto-indent <b>enable</b></p><p>자동 들여쓰기를 켜거나 끕니다.</p><p>사용 가능한 참 값: 1 on true<br/>사용 가능한 거짓 값: 0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-folding-markers <b>enable</b></p><p>Sets the visibility of the folding markers pane.</p><p> possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
ko: <p>set-folding-markers <b>enable</b></p><p>접기 마커 패널을 보이거나 숨깁니다.</p><p>사용 가능한 참 값: 1 on true<br/>사용 가능한 거짓 값: 0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-highlight <b>highlight</b></p><p>Sets the syntax highlighting system for the document. The argument must be a valid highlight name, as seen in the Tools → Highlighting menu. This command provides an autocompletion list for its argument.</p>
ko: <p>set-highlight <b>highlight</b></p><p>문서의 구문 강조 시스템을 결정합니다. 인자로는 도구 → 구문 강조 메뉴에 있는 올바른 구문 강조 이름이 와야 합니다. 인자 자동 완성이 지원됩니다.</p>

en: <p>set-icon-border <b>enable</b></p><p>Sets the visibility of the icon border.</p><p> possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
ko: <p>set-icon-border <b>enable</b></p><p>아이콘 경계선을 보이거나 숨깁니다.</p><p>사용 가능한 참 값: 1 on true<br/>사용 가능한 거짓 값: 0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-indent-mode <b>mode</b></p><p>The mode parameter is a value as seen in the Tools - Indentation menu</p>
ko: <p>set-indent-mode <b>mode</b></p><p>도구 - 들여쓰기 메뉴에서 볼 수 있는 것과 같은 인자를 사용합니다</p>

en: <p>set-indent-pasted-text <b>enable</b></p><p>If enabled, indentation of text pasted from the clipboard is adjusted using the current indenter.</p><p>Possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
ko: <p>set-indent-pasted-text <b>enable</b></p><p>이 옵션을 사용하면 클립보드에서 붙여 넣은 문자열을 현재 들여쓰기 방식으로 조정합니다.</p><p>사용 가능한 참 값: 1 on true<br/>사용 가능한 거짓 값: 0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-indent-width <b>width</b></p><p>Sets the indentation width to the number <b>width</b>. Used only if you are indenting with spaces.</p>
ko: <p>set-indent-width <b>width</b></p><p>들여쓰기 너비를 지정한 <b>width</b>로 설정합니다. 공백 문자를 사용할 때에만 유효합니다.</p>

en: <p>set-line-numbers <b>enable</b></p><p>Sets the visibility of the line numbers pane.</p><p> possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
ko: <p>set-line-numbers <b>enable</b></p><p>줄 번호 패널을 보이거나 숨깁니다.</p><p>사용 가능한 참 값: 1 on true<br/>사용 가능한 거짓 값: 0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-mode <b>mode</b></p><p>Sets the mode as seen in Tools - Mode</p>
ko: <p>set-mode <b>mode</b></p><p>도구 - 모드 메뉴에서 볼 수 있는 것과 같이 모드를 설정합니다</p>

en: <p>set-remove-trailing-spaces <b>mode</b></p><p>Removes the trailing spaces in the document depending on the <b>mode</b>.</p><p>Possible values:<ul><li><b>none</b>: never remove trailing spaces.</li><li><b>modified</b>: remove trailing spaces only of modified lines.</li><li><b>all</b>: remove trailing spaces in the entire document.</li></ul></p>
ko: <p>set-remove-trailing-spaces <b>mode</b></p><p><b>mode</b>에 따라서 문서 끝의 빈 줄을 삭제합니다.</p><p>사용 가능한 값:<ul><li><b>none</b>: 끝의 빈 줄을 삭제하지 않습니다.</li><li><b>modified</b>: 수정된 줄 중 끝의 빈 줄을 삭제합니다.</li><li><b>all</b>: 전체 문서의 끝의 빈 줄을 삭제합니다.</li></ul></p>

en: <p>set-replace-tab <b>enable</b></p><p>If enabled, tabs are replaced with spaces as you type.</p><p>Possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
ko: <p>set-replace-tab <b>enable</b></p><p>이 옵션을 사용하면 탭을 입력할 때 공백 문자로 바꿉니다.</p><p>사용 가능한 참 값: 1 on true<br/>사용 가능한 거짓 값: 0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-replace-tabs-save <b>enable</b></p><p>When enabled, tabs will be replaced with whitespace whenever the document is saved.</p><p> possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
ko: <p>set-replace-tabs-save <b>enable</b></p><p>이 옵션을 사용하면 문서를 저장할 때 탭 문자를 공백으로 바꿉니다.</p><p>사용 가능한 참 값: 1 on true<br/>사용 가능한 거짓 값: 0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-show-indent <b>enable</b></p><p>If enabled, indentation will be visualized by a vertical dotted line.</p><p> possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
ko: <p>set-show-indent <b>enable</b></p><p>이 옵션을 사용하면 들여쓰기를 수직 점선으로 표시합니다.</p><p>사용 가능한 참 값: 1 on true<br/>사용 가능한 거짓 값: 0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-show-tabs <b>enable</b></p><p>If enabled, TAB characters and trailing whitespace will be visualized by a small dot.</p><p>Possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
ko: <p>set-show-tabs <b>enable</b></p><p>이 옵션을 사용하면 탭 문자와 뒤에 붙는 공백 문자가 작은 점으로 표시됩니다.</p><p>사용 가능한 참 값: 1 on true<br/>사용 가능한 거짓 값: 0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-tab-width <b>width</b></p><p>Sets the tab width to the number <b>width</b></p>
ko: <p>set-tab-width <b>width</b></p><p>탭 너비를 지정한 <b>width</b>로 설정합니다</p>

en: <p>set-word-wrap <b>enable</b></p><p>Enables dynamic word wrap according to <b>enable</b></p><p> possible true values: 1 on true<br/>possible false values: 0 off false</p>
ko: <p>set-word-wrap <b>enable</b></p><p><b>enable</b> 인자에 따라서 동적 줄 바꿈을 켜거나 끕니다.</p><p>사용 가능한 참 값: 1 on true<br/>사용 가능한 거짓 값: 0 off false</p>

en: <p>set-word-wrap-column <b>width</b></p><p>Sets the line width for hard wrapping to <b>width</b>. This is used if you are having your text wrapped automatically.</p>
ko: <p>set-word-wrap-column <b>width</b></p><p><b>width</b>로 정적 줄 바꿈 너비를 설정합니다. 자동적으로 문자열 줄 바꿈을 적용할 때 사용됩니다.</p>

en: <p>sort</p><p>Sort the selected text or whole document if there is no selection</p>
ko: <p>sort</p><p>선택한 문자열이나 전체 문서(선택 영역이 없을 때)를 정렬</p>

en: <p>sortuniq</p><p>Sort the selected text or whole document and then remove all duplicate lines.</p>
ko: <p>sortuniq</p><p>선택한 문자열이나 전체 문서(선택 영역이 없을 때)를 정렬하고 모든 중복된 줄을 삭제합니다.</p>

en: <p>uncomment</p><p>Removes comment markers from the selection or selected lines or current line according to the text format as defined by the syntax highlight definition for the document.</p>
ko: <p>comment</p><p>선택한 줄이나 현재 줄을 주석으로 표시하는 마커를 삭제하며 현재 문서의 구문 강조 정의 파일을 따릅니다.</p>

en: <p>unindent</p><p>Unindents the selected lines or current line.</p>
ko: <p>unindent</p><p>선택한 줄이나 현재 줄을 내어 씁니다</p>

en: <p>uniq</p><p>Remove duplicate lines from the selected text or whole document if there is no selection.</p>
ko: <p>uniq</p><p>선택한 문자열이나 전체 문서(선택 영역이 없을 때)의 중복된 줄을 삭제합니다.</p>

en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to let all occurrences of the unknown word remain as they are.</p>
    <p>This action is useful when the word is a name, an acronym, a foreign word or any other unknown word that you want to use but not add to the dictionary.</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p>모든 알 수 없는 문자열을 그대로 두려면 클릭하십시오</p>
    <p>단어가 이름, 두문자어, 외국어, 기타 알 수 없는 단어이지만 사전에 추가하고 싶지 않은 경우에 사용하십시오.</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to let this occurrence of the unknown word remain as is.</p>
    <p>This action is useful when the word is a name, an acronym, a foreign word or any other unknown word that you want to use but not add to the dictionary.</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p>이 알 수 없는 문자열을 그대로 두려면 클릭하십시오.</p>
    <p>단어가 이름, 두문자어, 외국어, 기타 알 수 없는 단어이지만 사전에 추가하고 싶지 않은 경우에 사용하십시오.</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to replace all occurrences of the unknown text with the text in the edit box above (to the left).</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p>모든 알 수 없는 문자열을 위에 있는 편집 상자의 문자열로 변경하려면 클릭하십시오.</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>Click here to replace this occurrence of the unknown text with the text in the edit box above (to the left).</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p>이 알 수 없는 문자열을 위에 있는 편집 상자의 문자열로 변경하려면 클릭하십시오.</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>If the unknown word is misspelled, you should type the correction for your misspelled word here or select it from the list below.</p>
    <p>You can then click <b>Replace</b> if you want to correct only this occurrence of the word or <b>Replace All</b> if you want to correct all occurrences.</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p>알 수 없는 단어의 맞춤법이 올바르지 않으면 수정할 단어를 여기에 입력하거나 아래 목록에서 선택하십시오.</p>
    <p><b>바꾸기</b>를 실행하면 여기에 입력된 단어만 수정되며 <b>모두 바꾸기</b>를 실행하면 모든 단어가 수정됩니다.</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>Select the language of the document you are proofing here.</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p>교정할 문서의 언어를 선택하십시오.</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt>
    <p>The unknown word was detected and considered unknown because it is not included in the dictionary.<br>
    Click here if you consider the unknown word not to be misspelled, and you want to avoid wrongly detecting it again in the future. If you want to let it remain as is, but not add it to the dictionary, then click <b>Ignore</b> or <b>Ignore All</b> instead.</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt>
    <p>현재 사전에 포함되지 않았기 때문에 알 수 없는 단어로 이 단어를 표시했습니다.<br>
    알 수 없는 단어의 맞춤법이 올바르고 다음번에도 잘못 감지하는 것을 막으려면 선택하십시오. 단어를 그대로 두고 사전에 추가하지 않으려면 <b>무시</b>나 <b>모두 무시</b>를 선택하십시오.</p>
    </qt>

en: <qt><p>This word was considered to be an "unknown word" because it does not match any entry in the dictionary currently in use. It may also be a word in a foreign language.</p>
    <p>If the word is not misspelled, you may add it to the dictionary by clicking <b>Add to Dictionary</b>. If you do not want to add the unknown word to the dictionary, but you want to leave it unchanged, click <b>Ignore</b> or <b>Ignore All</b>.</p>
    <p>However, if the word is misspelled, you can try to find the correct replacement in the list below. If you cannot find a replacement there, you may type it in the text box below, and click <b>Replace</b> or <b>Replace All</b>.</p>
    </qt>
ko: <qt><p>이 단어는 현재 사용 중인 사전의 항목에 없기 때문에 "알 수 없는 단어"로 분류됩니다. 외국어 단어일 수도 있습니다.</p>
    <p>만약 단어의 맞춤법이 올바르다면 <b>사전에 추가</b> 명령을 통하여 사전에 추가할 수 있습니다. 만약 단어를 사전에 추가하고 싶지 않지만 그대로 두고 싶다면 <b>무시</b>나 <b>모두 무시</b> 명령을 사용하십시오.</p>
    <p>만약 단어의 맞춤법이 올바르지 않다면 아래 목록에서 올바른 단어를 선택할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 대체 단어를 찾을 수 없으면 아래의 텍스트 상자에 단어를 입력한 후 <b>바꾸기</b>나 <b>모두 바꾸기</b> 명령을 사용하십시오.</p>
    </qt>

en: <ul><li><tt>%u</tt>: current user name</li><li><tt>%d</tt>: complete date/time in short format</li><li><tt>%D</tt>: complete date/time in long format</li><li><tt>%h</tt>: current time</li><li><tt>%y</tt>: current date in short format</li><li><tt>%Y</tt>: current date in long format</li><li><tt>%f</tt>: file name</li><li><tt>%U</tt>: full URL of the document</li><li><tt>%p</tt>: page number</li><li><tt>%P</tt>: total amount of pages</li></ul><br />
ko: <ul><li><tt>%u</tt>: 현재 사용자 이름</li><li><tt>%d</tt>: 짧은 현재 날짜/시간</li><li><tt>%D</tt>: 긴 현재 날짜/시간</li><li><tt>%h</tt>: 현재 시간</li><li><tt>%y</tt>: 짧은 현재 날짜</li><li><tt>%Y</tt>: 긴 현재 날짜</li><li><tt>%f</tt>: 파일 이름</li><li><tt>%U</tt>: 문서의 URL</li><li><tt>%p</tt>: 쪽 번호</li><li><tt>%P</tt>: 총 쪽 수</li></ul><br />

en: <value>
ko: <값>

[ctx: @action]
en: &Align On…
ko: 정렬 기준(&A)…

[ctx: @action]
en: &Configure Editor…
ko: 편집기 설정(&C)…

[ctx: @action]
en: &Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(&S)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Change Dictionary…
ko: 사전 바꾸기…

[ctx: @action]
en: E&xport as HTML…
ko: HTML로 내보내기(&X)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Save As with Encodin&g…
ko: 다른 인코딩과 이름으로 저장(&G)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Save Cop&y As…
ko: 복사본을 다른 이름으로 저장(&C)…

[ctx: @action]
en: Spelling (from Cursor)…
ko: 맞춤법 검사(커서에서부터)…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &Copy…
ko: 복사(&C)…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Background Color…
ko: 배경색…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export…
ko: 내보내기…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import…
ko: 가져오기…

[ctx: @action:button closes the opened file]
en: &Close File
ko: 파일 닫기(&C)

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Background Color…
ko: 배경색(&B)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Selected Color…
ko: 선택한 색상(&S)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Normal &Color…
ko: 일반 색상(&C)…

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: S&elected Background Color…
ko: 선택한 배경 색상(&E)…

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search…
ko: 검색…

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Spell checking in progress…
ko: 맞춤법 검사 중…

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Other…
ko: 기타…

[ctx: @item:inmenu End of Line]
en: &Macintosh
ko: 매킨토시(&M)

[ctx: @item:inmenu End of Line]
en: &UNIX
ko: 유닉스(&U)

[ctx: @item:inmenu End of Line]
en: &Windows/DOS
ko: Windows/DOS(&W)

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Comments & Documentation
ko: 주석과 문서

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Normal Text & Source Code
ko: 일반 텍스트와 소스 코드

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Numbers, Types & Constants
ko: 숫자, 형식 및 상수

[ctx: @item:intable]
en: Strings & Characters
ko: 문자열과 글자

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Alert
ko: 경고

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Annotation
ko: 추가 설명

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Attribute
ko: 속성

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Base-N Integer
ko: N진수 정수

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Built-in
ko: 내장

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Character
ko: 글자

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Comment
ko: 주석

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Comment Variable
ko: 주석 변수

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Constant
ko: 상수

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Control Flow
ko: 흐름 제어

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Data Type
ko: 데이터 형식

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Decimal/Value
ko: 십진수/값

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Documentation
ko: 문서

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Extension
ko: 확장

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Floating Point
ko: 실수

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Function
ko: 함수

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Imports, Modules, Includes
ko: 가져오기, 모듈, 포함

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Information
ko: 정보

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Normal
ko: 보통

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Operator
ko: 연산자

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Others
ko: 기타

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Preprocessor
ko: 전처리기

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Region Marker
ko: 영역 표시기

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Special Character
ko: 특수 문자

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Special String
ko: 특수 문자열

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: String
ko: 문자열

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Variable
ko: 변수

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Verbatim String
ko: 문자열 상수

[ctx: @item:intable Text context]
en: Warning
ko: 경고

[ctx: @title:column Meaning of text in editor]
en: Context
ko: 문맥

[ctx: @title:column Text style]
en: Background
ko: 배경

[ctx: @title:column Text style]
en: Background Selected
ko: 선택한 배경

[ctx: @title:column Text style]
en: Normal
ko: 일반

[ctx: @title:column Text style]
en: Selected
ko: 선택함

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Check Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Screenshot saving failed
ko: 스크린샷 저장 실패

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Take Screenshot of Selection
ko: 선택 영역의 스크린샷 찍기

[ctx: A search yielded no results]
en: No items matching your search
ko: 검색과 일치하는 항목 없음

en: A&uto word completion
ko: 자동 단어 완성(&U)

en: A&utomatic end of line detection
ko: 자동으로 줄의 끝 감지하기(&U)

en: Access to environment variables.
ko: 환경 변수에 접근합니다.

en: Accessibility:
ko: 접근성:

en: Activate/deactivate %1
ko: %1 활성화/비활성화

en: Active Breakpoint
ko: 활성화된 중단점

en: Add &Byte Order Mark (BOM)
ko: 바이트 순서 마커 추가하기(&B)

en: Add Caret above Cursor
ko: 현재 커서 위에 캐럿 추가

en: Add Caret below Cursor
ko: 현재 커서 아래에 캐럿 추가

en: Add Cursors to Line Ends
ko: 줄 끝에 커서 추가

en: Add Placeholder...
ko: 자리 비움자 추가...

en: Add new mapping
ko: 새 매핑 추가하기

en: Add to Dictionary
ko: 사전에 추가

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Adds a caret in the line above the current caret.
ko: 현재 캐럿이 위치한 줄 위에 새 캐럿을 추가합니다.

en: Adds a caret in the line below the current caret.
ko: 현재 캐럿이 위치한 줄 아래에 새 캐럿을 추가합니다.

en: Adjust indentation of code &pasted from the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여 넣은 코드의 들여쓰기 조정하기(&P)

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Align On
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Alignment pattern:
ko: 정렬 패턴:

en: All documents written to disk
ko: 모든 문서 디스크에 저장됨

en: All people who have contributed and I have forgotten to mention
ko: 기타 언급하지 않은 기여자들

en: Allow scrolling past the end of the document
ko: 문서 끝을 넘어 스크롤할 수 있도록 하기

en: Allow to cycle through bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 순환 전환 허용

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Always Off
ko: 항상 끄기

en: Always On
ko: 항상 켬

en: Always advance to the &next tab position
ko: 항상 다음 탭 위치로 가기(&N)

en: Always increase indentation &level
ko: 항상 들여쓰기 단계 증가시키기(&L)

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Append newline at end of file on save
ko: 저장할 때 파일 끝에 빈 줄 추가

en: Apply &Word Wrap
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈 적용하기(&W)

en: Argument-hints
ko: 인자-힌트

en: At the end of a line
ko: 줄 끝에

en: Auto Completion
ko: 자동 완성

en: Auto Reload Document
ko: 문서 자동 새로 고침

en: Auto Word Completion
ko: 자동 단어 완성

en: Auto reload files in version control
ko: 버전 관리 시스템에서 자동으로 파일 다시 불러오기

en: Auto reload files on external changes
ko: 외부에서 변경 시 자동으로 파일 다시 불러오기

en: Auto save document when the active document is losing focus
ko: 활성 문서에서 포커스가 벗어났을 때 자동으로 문서 저장

en: Auto save interval:
ko: 자동 저장 간격:

en: Auto select &first completion entry
ko: 자동으로 첫 번째 자동 완성 항목 선택(&F)

en: Autocorrect
ko: 자동 고침

[ctx: Autoindent mode]
en: C Style
ko: C 스타일

[ctx: Autoindent mode]
en: C++/boost Style
ko: C++/boost 스타일

[ctx: Autoindent mode]
en: Haskell
ko: 하스켈

[ctx: Autoindent mode]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: Autoindent mode]
en: Normal
ko: 일반

[ctx: Autoindent mode]
en: XML Style
ko: XML 스타일

en: Automatic Cleanups on Save
ko: 저장할 때 자동으로 청소하기

en: Automatic Spell Checking
ko: 자동 맞춤법 검사

en: Automatic reload the document when it was changed on disk
ko: 디스크에서 문서가 변경되었을 때 자동으로 새로 고침

en: Automatically close brackets when opening bracket is typed
ko: 여는 괄호를 입력했을 때 자동으로 괄호 닫기

en: Automatically detect file indentation
ko: 자동으로 파일 들여쓰기 감지

en: Available Commands
ko: 사용 가능한 명령

en: Bac&kground
ko: 배경(&K)

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background Area
ko: 배경 영역

en: Backslash
ko: 백슬래시

en: Backspace
ko: 백스페이스

en: Backspace key removes character’s base with its diacritics
ko: 백스페이스 키를 눌렀을 때 글자와 발음 구분 기호 동시에 삭제

en: Bad argument '%1'. Usage: %2 on|off|1|0|true|false
ko: 잘못된 인자 '%1'. 사용 방법: %2 on|off|1|0|true|false

en: Bad quoting in call: %1. Please escape single quotes with a backslash.
ko: call의 인용 잘못됨: %1. 작은 따옴표는 역슬래시로 탈출시십시오.

en: Begin lowercase conversion
ko: 소문자 변환 시작

en: Begin uppercase conversion
ko: 대문자 변환 시작

en: Beginning of line
ko: 줄 시작

en: Best matches
ko: 가장 좋은 일치

en: Bl&ock Selection Mode
ko: 블록 선택 모드(&O)

en: Bookmark
ko: 책갈피

en: Borders
ko: 경계선

en: Bottom of file reached. Continue from top?
ko: 파일의 맨 아래에 닿았습니다. 처음부터 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Box Properties
ko: 상자 속성

en: Bracket Highlight
ko: 괄호 강조

en: Bracket matching:
ko: 괄호 일치:

en: Brackets:
ko: 괄호:

en: Bundled read-only theme. To modify the theme, please copy it.
ko: 내장된 읽기 전용 테마입니다. 수정하려면 복사하십시오.

en: By date created
ko: 만든 날짜로

en: By line number
ko: 줄 번호로

en: C&omment
ko: 주석(&O)

en: Camel case movement disabled
ko: 캐멀케이스 커서 이동 비활성화됨

en: Camel case movement enabled
ko: 캐멀케이스 커서 이동 활성화됨

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Capitalization
ko: 대문자화

en: Capitalize
ko: 대소문자 조정

en: Capitalize the selection, or the word under the cursor if no text is selected.
ko: 선택한 문자열이나 선택 영역이 없을 경우 현재 커서의 오른쪽에 있는 단어의 대소문자를 조정합니다.

en: Change dictionary
ko: 사전 바꾸기

en: Change the dictionary that is used for spell checking.
ko: 맞춤법 검사에 사용할 사전을 바꿉니다.

en: Check the document's spelling from the cursor and forward
ko: 현재 커서 다음부터 문서의 맞춤법 검사하기

en: Choose when the Dynamic Word Wrap Indicators should be displayed
ko: 동적 줄 바꿈 표시자를 표시할지 선택합니다

en: Choose when the Dynamic Word Wrap Indicators should be displayed.
ko: 동적 줄 바꿈 표시자를 표시할지 여부입니다.

en: Choose whether you want the text you type to be inserted or to overwrite existing text.
ko: 입력한 문자열을 삽입할지, 아니면 기존 문자열에 덮어씌울지 선택합니다.

en: Choose which line endings should be used, when you save the document
ko: 문서를 주장할 때 사용할 줄 끝을 설정합니다

en: Clear &All Bookmarks
ko: 모든 책갈피 삭제(&A)

en: Clear Dictionary Ranges
ko: 사전 범위 지우기

en: Clipboard &History Paste
ko: 클립보드 기록 붙여넣기(&H)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close Document
ko: 문서 닫기

en: Close Nevertheless
ko: 그래도 닫기

[ctx: Close the message being displayed]
en: Close message
ko: 메시지 닫기

en: Closes the file, discarding its content.
ko: 파일을 닫고 내용을 삭제합니다.

en: Co&lor:
ko: 색(&L):

en: Code Folding
ko: 코드 접기

en: Code block folding:
ko: 코드 블록 접기:

en: Color Themes
ko: 색 테마

en: Color theme
ko: 색 테마

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Colors:
ko: 색상:

en: Column must be at least 1.
ko: 칸은 최소한 1 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Column number of the text cursor position in current document (starts with 0).
ko: 현재 문서의 문자열 커서 위치의 칸 번호입니다(0부터 시작).

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Command "%1" failed.
ko: 명령 "%1"을 실행하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Command not found: %1
ko: 명령을 찾을 수 없음: %1

en: Complete Date/Time (long format)
ko: 완전한 날짜/시간 (긴 형식)

en: Complete Date/Time (short format)
ko: 완전한 날짜/시간 (짧은 형식)

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Configure various aspects of this editor.
ko: 이 편집기의 다양한 면을 설정합니다.

en: Contents of the current document.
ko: 현재 문서의 내용입니다.

en: Continue search?
ko: 계속 검색하시겠습니까?

en: Convert Indentation to Spaces
ko: 탭을 공백 문자로 변환

en: Convert Indentation to Tabs
ko: 공백 문자를 탭으로 변환

en: Convert the selection to lowercase, or the character to the right of the cursor if no text is selected.
ko: 선택한 문자열이나 선택 영역이 없을 경우 현재 커서의 오른쪽에 있는 글자를 소문자로 변경합니다.

en: Convert the selection to uppercase, or the character to the right of the cursor if no text is selected.
ko: 선택한 문자열이나 선택 영역이 없을 경우 현재 커서의 오른쪽에 있는 글자를 대문자로 변경합니다.

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy File Location
ko: 파일 위치 복사

en: Copy Theme
ko: 테마 복사

en: Copy and paste:
ko: 복사하고 붙여넣기:

en: Copy as &HTML
ko: HTML로 복사(&H)

en: Copy the current file name and line number
ko: 현재 파일 이름과 줄 번호 복사

en: Copy the selection as HTML, formatted using the current syntax highlighting and color scheme settings.
ko: 선택 영역을 현재 구문 강조와 색 구성표 설정이 포함된 HTML로 복사합니다.

en: Copy theme
ko: 테마 복사

en: Copy/cut the current line if invoked without any text selected
ko: 선택 영역이 없는 상태에서 호출하면 현재 줄 복사/잘라내기

en: Core Developer
ko: 핵심 개발자

en: Could not access view
ko: 보기에 접근할 수 없음

en: Counts:
ko: 개수:

en: Create a new file type.
ko: 새 파일 형식을 만듭니다.

en: Creates a cursor at the end of every line in selection.
ko: 선택 영역의 매 줄 끝마다 커서를 생성합니다.

en: Current Date (long format)
ko: 현재 시간 (긴 형식)

en: Current Date (short format)
ko: 현재 시간 (짧은 형식)

en: Current Line
ko: 현재 줄

en: Current Line Number
ko: 현재 줄 번호

en: Current Time
ko: 현재 시간

en: Current User Name
ko: 현재 사용자 이름

en: Current cursor position. Click to go to a specific line.
ko: 현재 커서 위치입니다. 클릭해서 지정한 줄로 이동합니다.

en: Current value: %1
ko: 현재 값: %1

en: Current value: %1<value>
ko: 현재 값: %1<값>

en: Cut the selected text and move it to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 문자열을 잘라내고 클립보드로 이동

en: Cycle through the list of completions using Tab / Shift+Tab
ko: Tab/Shift+Tab 키를 사용하여 자동 완성 목록 전환

en: D&ynamic word wrap indicators:
ko: 동적 줄 바꿈 표시자(&Y):

en: Decrement number under cursor by 0.1
ko: 커서 아래 숫자를 0.1 감소

en: Decrement number under cursor by 1
ko: 커서 아래 숫자를 1 감소

en: Decrement number under cursor by 10
ko: 커서 아래 숫자를 10 감소

en: Default Text Styles
ko: 기본 문자열 스타일

en: Default Theme
ko: 기본 테마

en: Default indentation mode:
ko: 기본 들여쓰기 모드:

en: Default input mode:
ko: 기본 입력 모드:

en: Delete Line
ko: 줄 삭제

en: Delete Nevertheless
ko: 그래도 삭제

en: Delete Next Character
ko: 오른쪽 글자 삭제

en: Delete Sub-Word Left
ko: 왼쪽 하위 단어 삭제

en: Delete Sub-Word Right
ko: 오른쪽 하위 단어 삭제

en: Delete Word Left
ko: 왼쪽 단어 삭제

en: Delete Word Right
ko: 오른쪽 단어 삭제

en: Delete the current file type.
ko: 현재 파일 형식을 삭제합니다.

en: Deletes tag under cursor
ko: 커서 아래 태그 삭제

en: Deletes the current line.
ko: 현재 줄을 삭제합니다.

en: Depending on the choice, trailing spaces are removed when saving a document, either in the entire document or only of modified lines.
ko: 선택 사항에 따라서 문서를 저장할 때 전체 문서 및 수정한 부분에서 비어 있는 끝 줄을 지웁니다.

en: Developer
ko: 개발자

en: Dictionary:
ko: 사전:

en: Diff Output
ko: Diff 출력

en: Digit
ko: 숫자

en: Disable Annotation Bar
ko: 주석 표시줄 끄기

en: Disable Feature
ko: 기능 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Disabled Breakpoint
ko: 비활성화된 중단점

en: Discard
ko: 무시

en: Display relative line numbers
ko: 상대적 줄 번호 표시

en: Displays a wizard that helps you easily select mimetypes.
ko: MIME 형식을 쉽게 선택할 수 있는 마법사를 엽니다.

en: Disregard word boundaries for dynamic wrapping
ko: 동적 줄 바꿈 적용 시 단어 경계 무시

en: Do you really want to continue to close this file? Data loss may occur.
ko: 그래도 이 파일을 닫으시겠습니까? 데이터 손실이 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Do you really want to delete the theme "%1"? This can not be undone.
ko: 테마 "%1"을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까? 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Do you really want to save this file? Both your open file and the file on disk were changed. There could be some data lost.
ko: 이 파일을 정말로 저장하시겠습니까? 열린 파일과 디스크에 있는 파일이 둘 다 변경되었습니다. 데이터 손실이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Do you really want to save this unmodified file? You could overwrite changed data in the file on disk.
ko: 이 수정하지 않은 파일을 저장하시겠습니까? 디스크에 있는 파일의 변경 사항을 덮어쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Document written to disk
ko: 디스크에 문서 저장됨

en: Documentation with completion
ko: 자동 완성과 문서 같이 표시

en: Don't Show Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 표시하지 않기

en: Don't move the text cursor when pasting by mouse
ko: 마우스로 붙여넣을 때 텍스트 커서 이동하지 않음

en: Don't print folded code
ko: 접힌 코드 인쇄하지 않기

en: Draw &boxes
ko: 상자 그리기(&B)

en: Draw bac&kground color
ko: 배경색 그리기(&K)

en: Duplicates the selected lines down.
ko: 선택한 줄을 아래로 복제합니다.

en: Duplicates the selected lines up.
ko: 선택한 줄을 위로 복제합니다.

en: Dynamic Word Wrap Indicators
ko: 동적 줄 바꿈 표시자

en: Dynamic Word Wrap:
ko: 동적 줄 바꿈:

en: E&ncoding
ko: 인코딩(&N):

en: E&nd of line:
ko: 줄 끝(&N):

en: Each new bookmark will be added to the bottom, independently from where it is placed in the document.
ko: 새 책갈피는 아래쪽에 추가되며, 문서 위치와는 관련이 없습니다.

en: Editable Placeholder
ko: 편집 가능한 자리 표시자

en: Editing
ko: 편집

en: Editing Options
ko: 편집 옵션

en: Editor Background Colors
ko: 배경색 편집

en: Editor font:
ko: 편집기 글꼴:

en: Embeddable editor component
ko: 첨부 가능한 편집기 구성 요소

en: Emulate the Emacs-like selection mode, where the beginning is marked and then the selection is continuously updated.
ko: Emacs 선택 모드를 흉내냅니다. 선택의 시작을 표시하고 선택 영역이 계속해서 업데이트됩니다.

en: Enable &auto completion
ko: 자동 완성 활성화(&A)

en: Enable Auto Reload
ko: 자동 새로 고침 사용하기

en: Enable Auto Save (local files only)
ko: 자동 저장 사용(로컬 파일만)

en: Enable accessibility notifications
ko: 접근성 알림 활성화

en: Enable byte order mark (BOM)
ko: 바이트 순서 표시자(BOM) 사용하기

en: Enable camel case cursor movement
ko: 캐멀케이스 커서 이동 사용

en: Enable/disable adding of byte order marks for UTF-8/UTF-16 encoded files while saving
ko: 저장할 때 UTF-8/UTF-16 바이트 순서 표시자(BOM)를 추가하거나 추가하지 않습니다

en: Enable/disable automatic spell checking
ko: 자동 맞춤법 검사 켬/끔

en: Enabled, Store In Custom Directory
ko: 활성화, 사용자 정의 디렉터리에 저장

en: Enabled, Store In Default Directory
ko: 활성화, 기본 디렉터리에 저장

en: Enclosing characters:
ko: 닫는 글자:

en: Encode special chars in a single line selection, so the result text can be used as URI.
ko: 한 줄 선택의 특수 문자를 인코딩하여 선택한 문자열을 올바른 URI로 변환합니다.

en: Encode text to make it URL compatible.
ko: 텍스트를 URL 호환 형태로 인코딩합니다.

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: End case conversion
ko: 대소문자 변환 끝

en: End column of selected text of the current document.
ko: 현재 문서에서 선택한 문자열의 끝 칸입니다.

en: End line of selected text of the current document.
ko: 현재 문서에서 선택한 문자열의 끝 줄입니다.

en: End of line
ko: 줄 끝

en: End of line type
ko: 줄 끝 형식

en: Enlarge Font
ko: 글꼴 크기 확대

en: Enter the prefix to prepend to the backup file names.
ko: 백업 파일 이름에 붙일 접두사를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the suffix to append to the backup file names.
ko: 백업 파일 이름에 붙일 접미사를 입력하십시오.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error Creating Diff
ko: diff 생성 실패

en: Error calling %1
ko: %1 호출 중 오류

en: Error calling 'help %1'
ko: 'help %1' 호출 오류

en: Error loading script %1: %2
ko: 스크립트 %1을(를) 불러오는 중 오류 발생: %2

en: Error: No range allowed for command "%1".
ko: 오류: "%1" 명령어에서 범위를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Escape sequences
ko: 탈출 시퀀스

en: Evaluate simple JavaScript statements.
ko: 간단한 자바스크립트 구문을 계산합니다.

en: Evaluates a simple math expression
ko: 간단한 수식 계산

en: Execution
ko: 실행

en: Expands the abbreviation using Emmet expressions; see http://code.google.com/p/zen-coding/wiki/ZenHTMLSelectorsEn
ko: Emmet 표기법으로 축약어를 확장합니다. 참조: http://code.google.com/p/zen-coding/wiki/ZenHTMLSelectorsEn

en: Export File as HTML
ko: 파일 HTML로 내보내기

en: Exporting color theme: %1
ko: 색 테마 내보내는 중: %1

en: F&ind:
ko: 찾기(&I):

en: Failed to convert argument '%1' to integer.
ko: 인자 '%1'을(를) 정수로 변환하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to create backup copy.
ko: 백업 복사본을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Feature is not active
ko: 기능이 활성화되지 않았음

en: File Format
ko: 파일 형식

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: File Opening & Saving
ko: 파일 열기 및 저장

en: File base name without path and suffix of the current document.
ko: 경로와 확장자가 없는 현재 문서의 기반 파일 이름입니다.

en: File e&xtensions:
ko: 파일 확장자(&X):

en: File extension of the current document.
ko: 현재 문서의 파일 확장자입니다.

en: File name without path of the current document.
ko: 경로가 없는 현재 문서의 파일 이름입니다.

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Fin&d:
ko: 찾기(&D):

en: Find Selected
ko: 선택한 것 찾기

en: Find Selected Backwards
ko: 선택한 것 이전 찾기

en: Find Variants
ko: 파생형 찾기

en: Find and Select All Occurrences
ko: 모든 일치를 찾아서 선택

en: Find and Select Next Occurrence
ko: 다음 일치를 찾아서 선택

en: Finds all occurrences of the word under cursor and selects them.
ko: 커서 아래 단어를 모두 찾아서 선택합니다.

en: Finds next occurrence of selected text.
ko: 선택한 문자열이 다음에 나오는 곳을 찾습니다.

en: Finds next occurrence of the word under cursor and add it to selection.
ko: 커서 아래 단어가 다음에 나오는 곳까지 선택 영역에 추가합니다.

en: Finds previous occurrence of selected text.
ko: 선택한 문자열이 이전에 나오는 곳을 찾습니다.

en: Fixed-length negative lookbehind
ko: 고정 길이 부정 룩비하인드

en: Fixed-length positive lookbehind
ko: 고정 길이 긍정 룩비하인드

en: Flash matching bracket when cursor moves to other bracket in pair
ko: 짝이 맞는 괄호로 커서를 이동할 때 다른 짝 반짝이기

en: Flash matching brackets
ko: 일치하는 괄호 깜빡이기

en: Focused Editable Placeholder
ko: 편집 가능한 포커스가 맞은 자리 표시자

en: Fold Toplevel Nodes
ko: 꼭대기 단계 접기

en: Fold first line:
ko: 첫 줄 접기:

en: Folding arrows visibility:
ko: 접기 화살표 표시:

en: Follow &Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 설정 따라가기(&L)

en: Follow Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 따라가기

en: Follow System Color Scheme
ko: 시스템 색 구성표 사용

en: Font:
ko: 글꼴:

en: Footer Properties
ko: 꼬리말 속성

en: For file %1 no backup copy could be created before saving. If an error occurs while saving, you might lose the data of this file. A reason could be that the media you write to is full or the directory of the file is read-only for you.
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 저장하기 전에 백업 복사본을 만들 수 없었습니다. 만약 저장하는 중에 오류가 발생했다면, 이 파일의 데이터를 잃어버릴 수 있습니다. 가능한 이유는 쓰려고 하는 미디어가 가득 찼거나 파일이 있는 디렉터리를 읽을 수만 있는 경우입니다.

en: For&mat:
ko: 형식(&M):

en: Force RTL Text Direction
ko: RTL 텍스트 방향 강제

en: Foreground:
ko: 배경색:

en: Former Core Developer
ko: 이전 핵심 개발자

en: Full document URL
ko: 전체 문서 URL

en: Full document path excluding file name, with native path separator (backslash on Windows).
ko: 네이티브 경로 구분자를 사용하는 파일 이름을 제외한 현재 문서의 전체 경로입니다(Windows의 경우 백슬래시).

en: Full document path including file name, with native path separator (backslash on Windows).
ko: 네이티브 경로 구분자를 사용하는 파일 이름이 들어 있는 현재 문서의 전체 경로입니다(Windows의 경우 백슬래시).

en: Full path of the current document excluding the file name.
ko: 파일 이름을 제외한 현재 문서의 전체 경로입니다.

en: Full path of the current document including the file name.
ko: 파일 이름이 들어 있는 현재 문서의 전체 경로입니다.

en: Function '%1' not found in script: %2
ko: 함수 '%1'을(를) 스크립트에서 찾을 수 없음: %2

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generate a new UUID.
ko: 새 UUID를 생성합니다.

en: Given a JavaScript function as argument, call that for the list of (selected) lines and remove those where the callback returns false.<br>Example (see also <code>rmblank</code>):<br><code>filter 'function(l){return l.length > 0;}'</code><br>To save you some typing, you can also do this to achieve the same:<br><code>filter 'line.length > 0'</code>
ko: 자바스크립트 함수를 인자로 받으며, 선택된 줄이나 전체 문서를 각각 줄 단위로 함수에 전달하며, 반환값이 false인 줄을 삭제합니다.<br> 예제(<code>rmblank</code>의 예제도 참고하십시오):<br><code>filter 'function(l){return l.length > 0;}'</code><br>입력할 분량을 줄이려면 다음과 같이 축약해서 쓸 수도 있습니다.<br><code>filter 'line.length > 0'</code>

en: Given a JavaScript function as argument, call that for the list of (selected) lines and replace the line with the return value of the callback.<br>Example (see also <code>ltrim</code>):<br><code>map 'function(line){return line.replace(/^\s+/, "");}'</code><br>To save you some typing, you can also do this to achieve the same:<br><code>map 'line.replace(/^\s+/, "")'</code>
ko: 자바스크립트 함수를 인자로 받으며, 선택된 줄이나 전체 문서를 목록 단위로 함수에 전달하며, 반환값의 목록을 만듭니다.<br>예제( <code>ltrim</code>의 예제도 참고하십시오): <br><code>map 'function(line){return line.replace(/^\s+/, "");}'</code><br>입력할 분량을 줄이려면 다음과 같이 축약해서 쓸 수도 있습니다.<br> <code>map 'line.replace(/^\s+/, "")'</code>

en: Given a JavaScript function as argument, call that for the list of (selected) lines and replace them with the return value of that callback.<br>Example (join selected lines):<br><code>each 'function(lines){return lines.join(", ");}'</code><br>To save you some typing, you can also do this to achieve the same:<br><code>each 'lines.join(", ")'</code>
ko: 자바스크립트 함수를 인자로 받으며, 선택된 줄이나 전체 문서를 각각 줄 단위로 함수에 전달하며, 반환값의 목록을 만듭니다.<br>예제: 선택한 줄 합치기<br><code>each 'function(lines){return lines.join(", ")}'</code> <br>입력할 분량을 줄이려면 다음과 같이 축약해서 쓸 수도 있습니다.<br> <code>each 'lines.join(", ")'</code>

en: Go to
ko: 이동

en: Go to Matching Bracket
ko: 일치하는 괄호로 이동

en: Go to Next Editing Location
ko: 다음 편집 위치로 이동

en: Go to Next Modified Line
ko: 다음 수정된 줄로 이동

en: Go to Previous Editing Location
ko: 이전 편집 위치로 이동

en: Go to Previous Modified Line
ko: 이전 수정된 줄로 이동

en: Go to line number from clipboard
ko: 클립보드의 줄 번호로 이동

en: Go to the next bookmark.
ko: 다음 책갈피로 이동합니다.

en: Go to the previous bookmark.
ko: 이전 책갈피로 이동합니다.

en: Group, capturing
ko: 그룹, 캡처

en: Group, non-capturing
ko: 그룹, 캡처하지 않음

en: H&ighlight:
ko: 강조(&I):

en: Hea&der && Footer
ko: 머리말과 꼬리말(&D)

en: Header Properties
ko: 머리말 속성

en: Header/footer font:
ko: 머리말/꼬리말 글꼴:

en: Here you can choose how the current document should be highlighted.
ko: 현재 문서의 하이라이팅 설정을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Here you can choose which mode should be used for the current document. This will influence the highlighting and folding being used, for example.
ko: 현재 문서에 사용할 모드를 선택합니다. 하이라이팅이나 접기 같은 기능에 영향을 줍니다.

en: Hex character 0000 to FFFF (2^16-1)
ko: 0000에서 FFFF까지 16진수 참조 (2^16-1)

en: Highlight changed and unsaved lines
ko: 변경되거나 저장하지 않은 줄 강조

en: Highlight range between selected brackets
ko: 선택한 괄호 사이를 강조하기

en: Highlighting Text Styles
ko: 강조 문자열 스타일

en: Highlighting for Ferite
ko: Ferite 하이라이팅

en: Highlighting for ILERPG
ko: ILERPG 하이라이팅

en: Highlighting for LaTeX
ko: LaTeX 하이라이팅

en: Highlighting for Lua
ko: Lua 하이라이팅

en: Highlighting for Makefiles, Python
ko: Makefile, 파이썬 하이라이팅

en: Highlighting for Python
ko: 파이썬 하이라이팅

en: Highlighting for RPM Spec-Files, Perl, Diff and more
ko: RPM Spec 파일, Perl, Diff 파일 등 하이라이팅

en: Highlighting for SQL
ko: SQL 하이라이팅

en: Highlighting for Scheme
ko: Scheme 하이라이팅

en: Highlighting for VHDL
ko: VHDL 하이라이팅

en: Honor settings in .editorconfig file
ko: .editorconfig 파일의 설정 존중

en: I&gnore All
ko: 모두 무시(&G)

en: I&ndent wrapped lines:
ko: 줄 바꿈이 적용된 줄 들여쓰기(&N):

en: INSERT
ko: 삽입

en: Icon Border
ko: 아이콘 경계

en: If a line has no bookmark then add one, otherwise remove it.
ko: 줄에 책갈피가 없으면 설정하고, 있으면 삭제합니다.

en: If checked, hovering over a folded region shows a preview of the folded text in a popup.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 접은 영역 위를 지나다닐 때 팝업으로 접힌 텍스트를 미리 봅니다.

en: If the Word Wrap option is selected this entry determines the length (in characters) at which the editor will automatically start a new line.
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈 옵션이 선택되어 있으면 줄 길이가 이 옵션에서 지정한 값(문자 단위)을 넘겼을 때 자동으로 새 줄을 시작합니다.

en: If this is enabled, a preview of the lines near a matching open bracket is shown. This can help in quickly determining the context of a closing bracket, especially in long function/class declarations and deeply nested if blocks
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 일치하는 열린 괄호 주변의 줄을 미리 봅니다. 긴 함수나 클래스 선언문 혹은 여러 단계 블록에서의 닫힌 괄호의 문맥을 빠르게 파악할 수 있습니다.

en: If this is enabled, matching brackets are animated for better visibility.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 일치하는 괄호를 강조하도록 깜빡입니다.

en: If this is enabled, the editor will display vertical lines to help identify indent lines.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 편집기는 들여쓰기 기준선을 표시하는 수직선을 표시합니다.

en: If this is enabled, the range between the selected matching brackets will be highlighted.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 선택한 일치하는 괄호 사이를 강조합니다.

en: If this option is checked, a small indicator for modified and saved lines is shown on the left hand side.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 수정되거나 저장된 줄을 왼쪽에 별도로 표시합니다.

en: If this option is checked, every new view will display line numbers on the left hand side.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 모든 보기의 왼쪽에 줄 번호를 표시합니다.

en: If this option is checked, every new view will display marks for folding.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 모든 새 보기에 접기 마커를 나타냅니다.

en: If this option is checked, every new view will show a mini map of the whole document on the vertical scrollbar.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 모든 새 보기의 수직 스크롤바에 전체 문서의 미니맵을 표시합니다.

en: If this option is checked, every new view will show a mini map on the vertical scrollbar.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 모든 새 보기의 수직 스크롤바에 미니맵을 표시합니다.

en: If this option is checked, the text lines will be wrapped at the column defined in the editing properties.
ko: 이 옵션이 선택되면 문자열 줄은 편집 속성에서 설정한 칸 수에 따라 둘러싸여집니다.

en: If this option is checked, the text lines will be wrapped at the view border on the screen.<br /><br />This is only a view option, meaning the document will not be changed.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 텍스트 줄을 화면 경계에 맞게 둘러쌉니다.<br /><br />이 옵션은 보기에만 영향을 주며 파일 내용은 변경되지 않습니다.

en: If this option is checked, whitespaces in this document will be visible.<br /><br />This is only a view option, meaning the document will not be changed.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 문서의 공백 문자를 표시합니다.<br /><br />보기 전용 옵션으로 문서 내용은 변경되지 않습니다.

en: If this option is disabled, changing the indentation level aligns a line to a multiple of the width specified in <b>Indentation width</b>.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 들여쓰기 단계를 바꿀 때 줄을 <b>들여쓰기 너비</b>에 지정한 너비의 배수만큼의 선에 정렬합니다.

en: If this option is enabled the editor will autodetect the end of line type. The first found end of line type will be used for the whole file.
ko: 이 옵션을 싸용하면 편집기에서 자동으로 줄 끝의 종류를 찾습니다. 맨 처음으로 찾은 줄 끝 문자를 파일 전체에 사용합니다.

en: If this option is enabled, backups for local files will be created when saving.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 저장할 때 로컬 파일의 백업을 생성합니다.

en: If this option is enabled, backups for remote files will be created when saving.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 저장할 때 원격 파일의 백업을 생성합니다.

en: If this option is selected, pasted code from the clipboard is indented. Triggering the <b>undo</b>-action removes the indentation.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 클립보드에서 붙여넣어진 코드를 들여씁니다. <b>실행 취소</b> 동작을 실행하면 들여쓰기를 취소합니다.

en: If this option is selected, the <b>Backspace</b> key decreases the indentation level if the cursor is located in the leading blank space of a line.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 <b>Backspace</b> 키를 줄 맨 처음의 빈 공간에서 눌렀을 때 들여쓰기 단계를 줄입니다.

en: If this option is selected, the <b>Tab</b> key always indents the current line by the number of character positions specified in <b>Indentation width</b>.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 <b>Tab</b> 키를 눌렀을 때 <b>들여쓰기 너비</b>에 지정한 만큼 현재 줄을 들여씁니다.

en: If this option is selected, the <b>Tab</b> key always inserts white space so that the next tab position is reached. If the option <b>Insert spaces instead of tabulators</b> in the section <b>Editing</b> is enabled, spaces are inserted; otherwise, a single tabulator is inserted.
ko: 들여쓰기 너비는 줄을 들여쓸 때 사용할 공백의 개수입니다. <b>편집</b> 섹션의 <b>탭 문자 대신 공백 사용하기</b> 옵션이 꺼져 있으면, 들여쓰기 너비를 탭 간격으로 나눌 수 있을 때 <b>탭</b> 문자를 삽입합니다.

en: If this option is selected, the <b>Tab</b> key either indents the current line or advances to the next tab position.<p> If the insertion point is at or before the first non-space character in the line, or if there is a selection, the current line is indented by the number of character positions specified in <b>Indentation width</b>.<p> If the insertion point is located after the first non-space character in the line and there is no selection, white space is inserted so that the next tab position is reached: if the option <b>Insert spaces instead of tabulators</b> in the section <b>Editing</b> is enabled, spaces are inserted; otherwise, a single tabulator is inserted.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 <b>Tab</b> 키를 누르면 현재 줄을 들여쓰거나 다음 탭 위치로 갑니다.<p>만약 삽입 지점이 줄의 첫 공백이 아닌 문자나 그 이전이거나, 선택 영역이 있으면 현재 줄을 <b>들여쓰기 너비</b>에 지정한 만큼 들여씁니다.<p>만약 삽입 지점이 줄의 첫 공백 문자 이후이고 선택 영역이 없으면 다음 탭 위치까지 공백 문자를 삽입합니다. 만약 <b>편집</b> 섹션의 <b>탭 문자 대신 공백 사용하기</b> 옵션이 켜져 있으면 공백 문자를 삽입하고 그렇지 않으면 탭 문자를 삽입합니다.

en: If you have selected something within the current document, this will no longer be selected.
ko: 만약 문서의 어떤 부분을 선택했다면 그 부분은 선택되지 않습니다.

en: Ignore Word
ko: 단어 무시

en: Ignores the changes on disk without any action.
ko: 추가 변경 없이 디스크의 변경 사항을 무시합니다.

en: Import Nevertheless
ko: 그래도 가져오기

en: Import from vimrc file
ko: vimrc 파일에서 가져오기

en: Importing Color Theme
ko: 색 테마 가져오기

en: Importing will overwrite the existing theme file "%1". This can not be undone.
ko: 가져오면 기존 테마 파일 "%1"을(를) 덮어씁니다. 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: In Entire Document
ko: 문서 전체에서

en: Increase indentation level if in l&eading blank space
ko: 줄 처음의 빈 공간에 있을 때 들여쓰기 단계 증가시키기(&E)

en: Increment number under cursor by 0.1
ko: 커서 아래 숫자를 0.1 증가

en: Increment number under cursor by 1
ko: 커서 아래 숫자를 1 증가

en: Increment number under cursor by 10
ko: 커서 아래 숫자를 10 증가

en: Indent using
ko: 들여쓸 방법

en: Indent/Tab: %1/%2
ko: 들여쓰기/탭: %1/%2

en: Indentation
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Indentation Actions
ko: 들여쓰기 동작

en: Indentation Line
ko: 들여쓰기 선

en: Indentation Mode
ko: 들여쓰기 모드

en: Indentation Properties
ko: 들여쓰기 옵션

en: Indentation Width
ko: 들여쓰기 너비

en: Input Modes
ko: 입력 모드

en: Insert Smart Newline
ko: 똑똑한 새 줄 삽입하기

en: Insert Tab Character
ko: 탭 문자 입력

en: Insert a Newline Above Current Line
ko: 현재 줄 위에 새 줄 삽입

en: Insert a Newline Below Current Line
ko: 현재 줄 아래에 새 줄 삽입

en: Insert a Non-Indented Newline
ko: 들여쓰지 않은 새 줄 삽입

en: Insert a new line above current line without modifying the current line.
ko: 현재 줄을 수정하지 않고 줄 위에 새 줄을 삽입합니다.

en: Insert a new line below current line without modifying the current line.
ko: 현재 줄을 수정하지 않고 줄 아래에 새 줄을 삽입합니다.

en: Insert a new line without indentation, regardless of indentation settings.
ko: 들여쓰기 설정과 관계 없이 들여쓰지 않은 새 줄을 삽입합니다.

en: Insert mode
ko: 삽입 모드

en: Insert mode and VI input mode indicator. Click to change the mode.
ko: 삽입 모드 및 VI 입력 모드 표시자입니다. 클릭하면 모드를 변경합니다.

en: Insert newline including leading characters of the current line which are not letters or numbers.
ko: 현재 줄에 있는 공백 문자와 같이 새 줄을 삽입합니다.

en: Insert variable
ko: 값 삽입

en: Invoke Code Completion
ko: 코드 완성 호출

en: Jochen Wilhelmy
ko: Jochen Wilhemly

en: Join Lines
ko: 줄 합치기

en: Joins selected lines or whole document. Optionally pass a separator to put between each line:<br><code>join ', '</code> will e.g. join lines and separate them by a comma.
ko: 선택한 줄이나 전체 문서를 한 줄로 합칩니다. 선택 사항으로 줄 구분자를 지정할 수 있습니다:<br><code>join ', '</code>를 입력하면 개별적인 줄을 합치고 줄 사이를 쉼표로 구분합니다.

en: Jump to next match
ko: 다음 일치로 이동

en: Jump to previous match
ko: 이전 일치로 이동

en: KWrite Undo History, Kspell integration
ko: KWrite 여러 단계 실행 취소, Kspell 통합

en: KWrite XML Syntax highlighting support
ko: KWrite XML 구문 하이라이팅 지원

en: KWrite port to KParts
ko: KWrite의 KParts 포팅

en: Kate Handbook.
ko: Kate 도움말입니다.

en: Kate Part
ko: Kate 부분

en: Kate Styles
ko: Kate 스타일

en: Key Mapping
ko: 키 매핑

en: Key mapping is used to change the meaning of typed keys. This allows you to move commands to other keys or make special keypresses for doing a series of commands.
    
    Example:
    "<F2>" → "I-- <esc>"
    
    This will prepend "-- " to a line when pressing F2.
ko: 키 매핑은 입력된 키의 의미를 변경합니다. 명령을 다른 키로 이동하거나 특정한 키 조합을 눌러서 여러 명령을 실행할 수 있도록 합니다.
    
    예제:
    "<F2>" → "I-- <esc>"
    
    F2 키를 누르면 줄 끝에 "--"를 입력합니다.

en: Keyword completion provides suggestions based on the keywords which exist in the document's language.
ko: 키워드 완성은 문서에 존재하는 키워드를 기반으로 단어를 제안합니다.

en: L&ayout
ko: 레이아웃(&A)

en: Language Selection
ko: 언어 선택

en: Language keywords
ko: 언어 키워드

en: Large scale bug fixing
ko: 대규모 버그 수리

en: Left side:
ko: 왼쪽:

en: Let Vi commands override Kate shortcuts
ko: Vi 명령이 Kate 단축키를 대체할 수 있도록 하기

en: Lets you select a location and save the file again.
ko: 파일의 위치를 선택하고 다시 저장하도록 합니다.

en: Line %1 of %2, Column %3
ko: %2 중 %1줄, %3칸

en: Line %1, Column %2
ko: %1줄, %2칸

en: Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호

en: Line break
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: Line length limit:
ko: 줄 길이 제한:

en: Line number of the text cursor position in current document (starts with 0).
ko: 현재 문서의 문자열 커서 위치의 줄 번호입니다(0부터 시작).

en: Line/Column compact mode
ko: 줄/칸 축소 모드

en: Lock/unlock the document for writing
ko: 문서의 쓰기를 잠그거나 해제합니다

en: Look up a piece of text or regular expression and replace the result with some given text.
ko: 문자열이나 정규 표현식을 찾은 다음 주어진 문자열과 바꿉니다.

en: Look up the first occurrence of a piece of text or regular expression.
ko: 문자열이나 정규 표현식의 첫 번째 일치를 찾습니다.

en: Look up the next occurrence of the search phrase.
ko: 검색할 어구가 다음에 나오는 곳을 찾습니다.

en: Look up the previous occurrence of the search phrase.
ko: 검색할 어구가 이전에 나오는 곳을 찾습니다.

en: Lowercase
ko: 소문자화

en: Lowercase first character conversion
ko: 첫 글자를 소문자로 변환

en: MIME &types:
ko: MIME 형식(&T):

en: Macintosh
ko: 매킨토시

en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Manually invoke command completion, usually by using a shortcut bound to this action.
ko: 코드 완성 단축키를 통해서 수동으로 코드 완성을 호출합니다.

en: Map the whole document
ko: 전체 문서 맵 생성

en: Mark Currently Selected Occurrence as Skipped
ko: 현재 선택한 일치를 건너뛴 것으로 표시

en: Mark Type %1
ko: 형식 %1 표시

en: Mark not set: %1
ko: 표시가 설정되지 않음: %1

en: Mark set: %1
ko: 표시 설정됨: %1

en: Marker Colors
ko: 표시자 색상

en: Marks the currently selected word as skipped.
ko: 현재 선택된 단어를 건너뛴 것으로 표시합니다.

en: Match any character excluding new line (by default)
ko: 줄 바꿈을 제외한 임의의 단일 문자(기본값)

en: Match case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Max Clipboard History Entries:
ko: 최대 클립보드 기록 항목 개수:

en: May be handy with Markdown
ko: Markdown 형식을 편집할 때 편리할 수 있습니다

en: Minim&ap width:
ko: 미니맵 너비(&A):

en: Minimal word length to complete:
ko: 자동 완성할 최소 단어 길이:

en: Minimap:
ko: 미니맵:

en: Mirror characters, similar but not exactly like auto brackets
ko: 글자 대칭, 자동 괄호와 비슷하게 작동함

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Missing argument(s). Usage: %1 <from> [<to>]
ko: 인자가 없습니다. 사용 방법: %1 <from> [<to>]

en: Missing argument. Usage: %1 <from>
ko: 인자가 없습니다. 사용 방법: %1 <from>

en: Missing argument. Usage: %1 <value>
ko: 인자가 없습니다. 사용 방법: %1 <값>

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Modes && Filetypes
ko: 모드와 파일 형식

en: Modified Lines
ko: 수정된 줄

en: Move Cursor Left
ko: 커서 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move Cursor Right
ko: 커서 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move Sub-Word Left
ko: 하위 단어 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move Sub-Word Right
ko: 하위 단어 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move Word Left
ko: 단어 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move Word Right
ko: 단어 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move cursor to next blank line
ko: 다음 빈 줄로 커서 이동

en: Move cursor to next matching indent
ko: 다음 일치하는 들여쓰기로 커서 이동

en: Move cursor to previous blank line
ko: 이전 빈 줄로 커서 이동

en: Move cursor to previous matching indent
ko: 이전 일치하는 들여쓰기로 커서 이동

en: Move downwards to the next modified line.
ko: 다음 수정된 줄로 이동합니다.

en: Move selected lines down.
ko: 선택한 줄을 아래로 이동합니다.

en: Move selected lines up.
ko: 선택한 줄을 위로 이동합니다.

en: Move selected text when dragged
ko: 드래그할 때 선택한 문자열 이동

en: Move to Beginning of Document
ko: 문서 시작으로 이동

en: Move to Beginning of Line
ko: 줄 시작으로 이동

en: Move to Bottom of View
ko: 보기의 맨 아래로 이동

en: Move to End of Document
ko: 문서 끝으로 이동

en: Move to End of Line
ko: 줄 끝으로 이동

en: Move to Next Line
ko: 다음 줄로 이동

en: Move to Previous Line
ko: 이전 줄로 이동

en: Move to Top of View
ko: 보기의 맨 위로 이동

en: Move to the next edit point (tag or empty attribute).
ko: 다음 편집 지점으로 이동 (태그나 빈 속성).

en: Move to the previous edit point (tag or empty attribute).
ko: 이전 편집 지점으로 이동 (태그나 빈 속성).

en: Move upwards to the previous modified line.
ko: 이전 수정된 줄로 이동합니다.

en: Moves the caret to the current tag's pair
ko: 캐럿을 현재 태그의 쌍으로 이동

en: Multicursor
ko: 다중 커서

en: Multiple Cursor Modifiers
ko: 다중 커서 수정자

en: Name for copy of color theme "%1":
ko: 색 테마 "%1"의 복사본 이름:

en: Negative lookahead
ko: 부정 룩어헤드

en: Negative set of characters
ko: 글자의 여집합

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: New Filetype
ko: 새 파일 형식

en: Next Bookmark
ko: 다음 책갈피

en: No Backup Suffix or Prefix
ko: 백업 파일 접두사나 접미사 없음

en: No entries in clipboard history
ko: 클립보드 과거 기록에 항목 없음

en: No help for '%1'
ko: '%1'에 대한 도움말이 없습니다

en: No help specified for command '%1' in script %2
ko: 스크립트 %2의 명령 '%1'에 대한 도움말 없음

en: No mapping found for "%1"
ko: "%1"에 할당된 항목이 없습니다

en: No such command <b>%1</b>
ko: 명령 <b>%1</b>이(가) 없습니다|/|명령 <b>%1</b>$[이가 %1] 없습니다

en: No such command: "%1"
ko: "%1": 그러한 명령이 없음

en: No such highlighting '%1'
ko: '%1' 강조가 없음

en: No such mode '%1'
ko: '%1' 모드가 없습니다

[ctx: No text or background color set]
en: None set
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: No valid line number found in clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 줄 번호 없음

en: Non letter character
ko: 글자가 아닌 문자

en: Non-digit
ko: 숫자가 아닌 것

en: Non-whitespace
ko: 공백 문자 아님

en: Non-word character
ko: 단어를 이루지 않는 글자

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Normal Mode
ko: 일반 모드

en: Normal mode
ko: 일반 모드

en: Not Editable Placeholder
ko: 편집할 수 없는 자리 표시자

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not word boundary
ko: 단어 경계가 아님

en: Nothing in register %1
ko: 레지스터 %1이(가) 비어 있음

en: Number of rows of the current document.
ko: 현재 문서의 줄 수입니다.

en: OVERWRITE
ko: 수정

en: Octal character 000 to 377 (2^8-1)
ko: 000에서 377까지 8진수 참조 (2^8-1)

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: On Modified Lines
ko: 수정된 줄만

en: On save, a line break is appended to the document if not already present. The line break is visible after reloading the file.
ko: 파일을 저장할 때 맨 끝에 빈 줄이 없다면 자동으로 추가합니다. 파일을 다시 불러오면 빈 줄이 나타납니다.

en: On-the-fly spell checking
ko: 즉석 맞춤법 검사

en: One or more occurrences
ko: 하나 이상의 일치

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open/Save
ko: 열기/저장

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: Original KWrite Author
ko: 원 KWrite 개발자

en: Other (%1) | Other (%1)
ko[0]: 기타 (%1)

en: Overwr&ite Mode
ko: 덮어쓰기 모드(&I)

en: P&riority:
ko: 우선 순위(&R):

en: PHP Keyword/Datatype list
ko: PHP 키워드/데이터 형식 목록

en: Page Number
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Paste From File
ko: 파일에서 붙여넣기

en: Paste Selection
ko: 선택 붙여넣기

en: Paste previously copied or cut clipboard contents
ko: 이전에 복사하거나 잘라낸 클립보드 내용 붙여넣기

en: Paste previously mouse selection contents
ko: 이전에 복사하거나 잘라낸 선택 내용 붙여넣기

en: Patches and more
ko: 패치 등

en: Pause current output
ko: 현재 출력 일시 정지

en: Persistent
ko: 선택 유지

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Please select a variable.
ko: 변수를 선택하십시오.

en: Please specify the wanted indentation width:
ko: 들여쓰기 간격을 입력하십시오:

en: Please specify the wanted tab width:
ko: 탭 간격을 입력하십시오:

en: Positive Lookahead
ko: 긍정 룩어헤드

en: Possible Data Loss
ko: 데이터 손실 가능성

en: Pr&int header
ko: 머리말 인쇄(&I)

en: Prefix for backup files:
ko: 백업 파일 접두사:

en: Pressing enter will insert the text of selected completion item into the editor. If disabled, Tab key or double-click can still be used to trigger completion.
ko: Enter 키를 누르면 편집기에 선택한 자동 완성 항목을 삽입합니다. 이 설정을 사용하지 않으면 Tab 키나 두 번 클릭으로 자동 완성을 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Previous Bookmark
ko: 이전 책갈피

en: Pri&nt footer
ko: 꼬리말 인쇄(&N)

en: Print &legend
ko: 범례 인쇄(&L)

en: Print line &numbers
ko: 행 번호 인쇄(&N)

en: Print the current document.
ko: 현재 문서를 인쇄합니다.

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Properties of %1
ko: %1 속성

en: QA and Scripting
ko: QA 및 스크립팅

en: R&eplace All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(&E)

en: Re&move trailing spaces:
ko: 뒤에 붙는 공백 지우기(&M):

en: Reached Breakpoint
ko: 도달한 중단점

en: Reached bottom, continued from top
ko: 끝에 닿았음, 처음부터 다시 시작함

en: Reached top, continued from bottom
ko: 끝에 닿았음, 처음부터 다시 시작함

en: Read a document variable.
ko: 문서를 변수로 읽습니다.

en: Read a vimrc file and attempt to import mappings specified with the "[n]noremap" command.
ko: vimrc 파일을 읽어와서 "[n]noremap" 명령으로 지정한 매핑을 가져옵니다.

en: Recover Data
ko: 데이터 복구

en: Recursive?
ko: 재귀적으로?

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Reloa&d
ko: 새로 고침(&D)

en: Reload all JavaScript files (indenters, command line scripts, etc).
ko: 모든 자바스크립트 파일 새로 고침 (인덴터, 명령행 스크립트, 기타).

en: Reload the current document from disk.
ko: 현재 문서를 디스크에서 새로 읽어옵니다.

en: Reloads and will automatically reload without warning about disk changes from now until you close either the tab or window.
ko: 지금부터 탭이나 창을 닫을 때까지 디스크에서의 변경 사항에 대해서 경고하지 않고 새로 고칩니다.

en: Reloads the file from disk. Unsaved changes will be lost.
ko: 파일을 디스크에서 새로 고칩니다. 저장되지 않은 변경 사항은 무시됩니다.

en: Remove Cursors from Empty Lines
ko: 빈 줄에서 커서 삭제

en: Remove Duplicate Lines
ko: 중복된 줄 삭제

en: Remove Duplicates and Sort Text Alphabetically
ko: 중복된 줄을 삭제하고 가나다순으로 정렬

en: Remove Trailing Spaces
ko: 뒤에 붙는 공백 지우기

en: Remove all bookmarks of the current document.
ko: 현재 문서의 모든 책갈피를 삭제합니다.

en: Remove all the separate dictionary ranges that were set for spell checking.
ko: 맞춤법 검사에 사용할 모든 별개의 사전 정의를 삭제합니다.

en: Remove cursors from empty lines
ko: 빈 줄에서 커서 삭제

en: Remove duplicate lines from the selected text or whole document.
ko: 선택한 문자열이나 전체 문서의 중복된 줄을 삭제합니다.

en: Remove selected
ko: 선택한 항목 삭제

en: Remove tail of a previous word when completion item chosen from a list
ko: 자동 완성 항목을 목록에서 선택했을 때 이전 단어의 뒷 부분 삭제

en: Remove tail on complete
ko: 완료 시 뒷부분 삭제

en: Removes empty lines from selection or whole document.
ko: 선택한 문자열이나 전체 문서에서 빈 줄을 삭제합니다.

en: Rep&lace:
ko: 바꾸기(&L):

en: Replace &All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(&A)

en: Replace Highlight
ko: 바꾼 항목 강조

en: Replace all matches
ko: 모든 일치 바꾸기

en: Replace next match
ko: 다음 일치 바꾸기

en: Replace with:
ko: 바꿀 문자열:

en: Replacement
ko: 대체

en: Replacement counter (for Replace All)
ko: 대체 카운터 (모두 바꾸기)

en: Reset Font Size
ko: 글꼴 크기 초기화

en: Resume current output
ko: 현재 출력 다시 시작

en: Reuse Word Above
ko: 위에 있는 단어 다시 사용하기

en: Reuse Word Below
ko: 아래에 있는 단어 다시 사용하기

en: Reverse action of URI encode.
ko: URI 인코딩 동작의 역을 수행합니다.

en: Revert the most recent editing actions
ko: 최근의 편집 되돌리기

en: Revert the most recent undo operation
ko: 최근의 실행 취소 작업 되돌리기

en: S&trikeout
ko: 취소선(&T)

en: S&uggest
ko: 제안(&U)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Copy of File
ko: 파일 복사본 저장

en: Save File
ko: 파일 저장

en: Save Nevertheless
ko: 그래도 저장하기

en: Save a copy of the current document to disk.
ko: 현재 문서의 복사본을 디스크에 저장합니다.

en: Save failed
ko: 저장 실패

en: Save swap files every:
ko: 스왑 파일 저장 주기:

en: Save the current document
ko: 현재 문서 저장

en: Save the current document to disk, with a name of your choice.
ko: 현재 문서를 다른 이름으로 디스크에 저장합니다.

en: Saved Lines
ko: 저장된 줄

en: Say current selection or document
ko: 현재 선택이나 문서 읽어주기

en: Screenshot saving failed: %1
ko: 스크린샷 저장 실패: %1

[ctx: Script command category]
en: Editing
ko: 편집

[ctx: Script command category]
en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Decrement Number by 0.1
ko: 숫자를 0.1 감소

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Decrement Number by 1
ko: 숫자를 1 감소

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Decrement Number by 10
ko: 숫자를 10 감소

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Delete Tag Under Cursor
ko: 커서 아래 태그 삭제

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Duplicate Selected Lines Down
ko: 선택한 줄을 아래로 복제

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Duplicate Selected Lines Up
ko: 선택한 줄을 위로 복제

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Duplicate selected text
ko: 선택한 문자열 복제

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Evaluate a Simple Math Expression
ko: 간단한 수식 계산

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Expand Abbreviation
ko: 약어 확장

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Go to Next Edit Point
ko: 다음 편집 지점으로 이동

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Go to Next Paragraph
ko: 다음 문단으로 이동

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Go to Previous Edit Point
ko: 이전 편집 지점으로 이동

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Go to Previous Paragraph
ko: 이전 문단으로 이동

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Increment Number by 0.1
ko: 숫자를 0.1 증가

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Increment Number by 1
ko: 숫자를 1 증가

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Increment Number by 10
ko: 숫자를 10 증가

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Join Lines
ko: 줄 합치기

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Cursor to Matching Tag
ko: 일치하는 태그로 이동

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Cursor to Next Blank Line
ko: 다음 빈 줄로 커서 이동

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Cursor to Next Matching Indent
ko: 다음 일치하는 들여쓰기로 커서 이동

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Cursor to Previous Blank Line
ko: 이전 빈 줄로 커서 이동

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Cursor to Previous Matching Indent
ko: 이전 일치하는 들여쓰기로 커서 이동

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Lines Down
ko: 줄 아래로 이동

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Move Lines Up
ko: 줄 위로 이동

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Remove Empty Lines
ko: 빈 줄 지우기

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Remove Leading Spaces
ko: 앞에 붙는 공백 지우기

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Remove Trailing Spaces
ko: 뒤에 붙는 공백 지우기

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Remove Trailing and Leading Spaces
ko: 앞과 뒤에 붙는 공백 지우기

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Select HTML/XML Tag Contents Inwards
ko: 내용 안쪽으로 HTML/XML 태그 선택

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Select HTML/XML Tag Contents Outwards
ko: 내용 바깥쪽으로 HTML/XML 태그 선택

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Select Next Edit Point
ko: 다음 편집 지점 선택

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Select Previous Edit Point
ko: 이전 편집 지점 선택

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Split or Join a Tag
ko: 태그 분할 및 합병

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Toggle Comment
ko: 주석 전환하기

[ctx: Script command name]
en: URI-decode Selected Text
ko: 선택한 문자열 URI 디코드

[ctx: Script command name]
en: URI-encode Selected Text
ko: 선택한 문자열 URI 인코드

[ctx: Script command name]
en: Wrap with Tag
ko: 태그로 둘러싸기

en: Scro&llbars visibility:
ko: 스크롤바 표시(&L):

en: Scroll Line Down
ko: 한 줄 아래로 스크롤

en: Scroll Line Up
ko: 한 줄 위로 스크롤

en: Scroll Page Down
ko: 한 페이지 아래로 스크롤

en: Scroll Page Up
ko: 한 페이지 위로 스크롤

en: Scrollbars:
ko: 스크롤바:

en: Search Highlight
ko: 검색 항목 강조

en: Search bar back- and front-end
ko: 검색 표시줄 백엔드와 프론트엔드

en: Search in the selection only
ko: 선택 영역에서만 검색하기

en: Search mode
ko: 검색 모드

en: Search wrapped
ko: 끝까지 검색되어 돌아옴

en: SearchHighLight
ko: 검색 항목 강조

en: Select Character Left
ko: 왼쪽 문자 선택

en: Select Character Right
ko: 오른쪽 문자 선택

en: Select Mime Types
ko: MIME 형식 선택

en: Select Page Down
ko: 한 페이지 아래까지 선택

en: Select Page Up
ko: 한 페이지 위까지 선택

en: Select Sub-Word Left
ko: 왼쪽 하위 단어 선택

en: Select Sub-Word Right
ko: 오른쪽 하위 단어 선택

en: Select Word Left
ko: 왼쪽 단어 선택

en: Select Word Right
ko: 오른쪽 단어 선택

en: Select contents of HTML/XML tag, moving inward on continuous invocations
ko: HTML/XML 태그의 내용 선택, 계속 호출했을 때 안쪽으로 이동

en: Select contents of HTML/XML tag, moving outwards on continuous invocations
ko: HTML/XML 태그의 내용 선택, 계속 호출했을 때 바깥쪽으로 이동

en: Select next edit point (tag or empty attribute).
ko: 다음 편집 지점 선택 (태그나 빈 속성).

en: Select previous edit point (tag or empty attribute).
ko: 이전 편집 지점 검색 (태그나 빈 속성).

en: Select text backward from current cursor position to the last occurrence of the given argument before it (or the beginning of the current line by default).
ko: 현재 커서 위치 이전에서 인자로 지정한 단어가 마지막으로 나타났던 위치(또는 기본값으로 현재 줄의 시작)까지 후방 선택

en: Select text forward from current cursor position to the first occurrence of the given argument after it (or the end of the current line by default).
ko: 현재 커서 위치로부터 인자로 지정한 단어가 처음 나타나는 위치(또는 기본값으로 현재 줄의 끝)까지 전방 선택

en: Select text to paste.
ko: 붙여 넣을 텍스트를 선택하십시오.

en: Select the MimeTypes you want for this file type.
    Please note that this will automatically edit the associated file extensions as well.
ko: 이 파일 형식에 해당하는 MIME 형식을 선택하십시오.
    연결된 파일 확장자도 자동으로 편집합니다.

en: Select the color theme to use for the print.
ko: 인쇄할 때 사용할 색 테마를 선택하십시오.

en: Select the entire text of the current document.
ko: 현재 문서의 모든 문자열을 선택합니다.

en: Select the filetype you want to change.
ko: 변경하려고 하는 파일 형식을 선택하십시오.

en: Select theme:
ko: 테마 선택:

en: Select to Beginning of Document
ko: 문서 처음까지 선택

en: Select to Beginning of Line
ko: 줄 시작까지 선택

en: Select to Bottom of View
ko: 보기의 맨 아래까지 선택

en: Select to End of Document
ko: 문서 끝까지 선택

en: Select to End of Line
ko: 줄 끝까지 선택

en: Select to Matching Bracket
ko: 일치하는 괄호까지 선택

en: Select to Next Line
ko: 다음 줄까지 선택

en: Select to Previous Line
ko: 이전 줄까지 선택

en: Select to Top of View
ko: 보기의 맨 위까지 선택

en: Selected Text
ko: 선택한 문자열

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Selection, KColorScheme integration
ko: 선택, KColorScheme 통합

en: Selects whether cursor jumps full words or breaks at camel case humps.
ko: 커서를 건너뛸 때 단어 단위 또는 캐멀케이스의 대소문자 전환을 건너뛸지 선택합니다.

en: Selects whether the PageUp and PageDown keys should alter the vertical position of the cursor relative to the top of the view.
ko: Page Up/Page Down 키를 눌렀을 때 커서의 위치를 현재 보기의 맨 위나 아래로 전환시킬 지 여부입니다.

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Set Default Mark Type
ko: 기본 표시 형식 선택

en: Set of characters
ko: 글자의 집합

en: Sets priority for this file type. If more than one file type selects the same file, the one with the highest priority will be used.
ko: 이 파일 형식의 우선 순위를 선택합니다. 하나 이상의 파일 종류가 같은 형식을 가리키면 높은 우선 순위의 항목이 선택됩니다.

en: Sets the number of lines to maintain visible above and below the cursor when possible.
ko: 가능한 경우 커서 위와 아래에 보일 줄 수를 지정합니다.

en: Shell Completion
ko: 셸 완성

en: Show &Icon Border
ko: 아이콘 경계 표시(&I)

en: Show &Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 표시(&L)

en: Show &line numbers
ko: 줄 번호 표시(&L)

en: Show &tab indicators:
ko: 탭 표시기 표시(&T):

en: Show Actual Line Numbers
ko: 실제 줄 번호 표시

en: Show Always
ko: 항상 표시

en: Show Extra Decorations
ko: 추가 장식 표시

en: Show File Encoding
ko: 파일 인코딩 표시

en: Show Folding &Markers
ko: 접기 마커 표시(&M)

en: Show Line Ending Type
ko: 줄 끝 스타일 표시

en: Show Line Numbers From 1
ko: 1부터 줄 번호 표시

en: Show Non-Printable Spaces
ko: 인쇄할 수 없는 공백 문자 보기

en: Show Scroll&bar Marks
ko: 스크롤바 마커 표시(&B)

en: Show Scrollbar Mini-Map
ko: 스크롤 바 미니맵 표시

en: Show Static &Word Wrap Marker
ko: 정적 줄 바꿈 표시자 표시(&W)

en: Show When Needed
ko: 필요할 때 표시

en: Show Whitespace
ko: 공백 문자 표시

en: Show Window Decorations
ko: 창 장식 표시

en: Show active dictionary
ko: 활성 사전 표시

en: Show arrows to collapse code blocks
ko: 코드 블록을 접는 화살표 표시

en: Show documentation beside completion box. If disabled, documentation can be shown by pressing Alt key.
ko: 자동 완성 상자 옆에 문서를 표시합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하지 않으면 Alt 키를 눌러서 문서를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Show highlighting mode
ko: 구문 강조 모드 표시

en: Show i&ndentation lines:
ko: 들여쓰기 줄 표시(&N):

en: Show input mode
ko: 입력 모드 표시

en: Show line column
ko: 줄과 칸 표시

en: Show line count
ko: 줄 수 표시

en: Show list of valid variables.
ko: 올바른 변수 목록을 보여 줍니다.

en: Show marks
ko: 마커 표시

en: Show minimap
ko: 미니맵 표시

en: Show on Hover
ko: 위에 있을 때 표시

en: Show preview of folded blocks on hover
ko: 접은 코드 블록 위에 마우스가 있을 때 미리 보기

en: Show preview of matching open bracket
ko: 일치하는 열린 괄호 미리 보기 표시

en: Show preview when hovering over scrollbar
ko: 스크롤바 위에 마우스가 있을 때 텍스트 미리 보기

en: Show print preview of current document
ko: 현재 문서의 인쇄 모양 미리 보기

en: Show tab setting
ko: 탭 설정 표시

en: Show the line number relative to the line with the cursor in front of each line.
ko: 각 줄 맨 앞에 커서에 상대적인 줄 번호를 표시합니다.

en: Show the matching open bracket and lines adjacent to it for context
ko: 일치하는 열린 괄호를 표시하고 인접한 줄을 문맥 정보로 표시

en: Show whitespace indicators:
ko: 공백 표시기 표시:

en: Show word count
ko: 단어 개수 표시

en: Show/hide bounding box around non-printable spaces
ko: 인쇄할 수 없는 공백 문자 주위를 둘러싸는 상자 보기/숨기기

en: Show/hide line count in status bar
ko: 상태 표시줄에 줄 수 표시/숨기기

en: Show/hide the Word Wrap Marker, a vertical line drawn at the word wrap column as defined in the editing properties
ko: 편집 속성에 정의된 자동 줄 바꿈 표시자를 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

en: Show/hide the command line on the bottom of the view.
ko: 보기의 아래쪽에 명령행을 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

en: Show/hide the icon border.<br /><br />The icon border shows bookmark symbols, for instance.
ko: 아이콘 경계를 표시하거나 숨깁니다.<br /><br />아이콘 경계는 책갈피 기호 등을 표시합니다.

en: Show/hide the line numbers on the left hand side of the view.
ko: 문서의 왼쪽에 줄 번호를 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

en: Show/hide the marks on the vertical scrollbar.<br /><br />The marks show bookmarks, for instance.
ko: 수직 스크롤바의 마커를 표시하거나 숨깁니다.<br /><br />마커는 책갈피 등을 표시합니다.

en: Show/hide the mini-map on the vertical scrollbar.<br /><br />The mini-map shows an overview of the whole document.
ko: 수직 스크롤바의 마커를 표시하거나 숨깁니다.<br /><br />미니맵은 현재 문서를 멀리 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Show/hide word count in status bar
ko: 상태 표시줄에 단어 개수 표시/숨기기

en: Shows a diff of the changes.
ko: 변경 사항의 차이점을 표시합니다.

en: Shrink Font
ko: 글꼴 크기 축소

en: Size of the visible highlight marker.
ko: 강조 마커를 표시할 크기입니다.

en: Smart ho&me and smart end
ko: 똑똑한 Home과 End 키(&M)

en: Soft Tabs: %1
ko: 소프트 탭: %1

en: Soft Tabs: %1 (%2)
ko: 소프트 탭: %1 (%2)

en: Sort Selected Text Alphabetically
ko: 선택한 문자열 가나다순으로 정렬

en: Sort Text Naturally
ko: 자연 순서로 정렬

en: Sort bookmarks menu:
ko: 책갈피 메뉴 정렬:

en: Sort the selected text or whole document in natural order.<br>Here is an example to show the difference to the normal sort method:<br>sort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a10, a2<br>natsort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a2, a10
ko: 선택한 문자열이나 전체 문서를 자연 언어 순으로 정렬합니다.<br />일반적인 정렬 방법과 자연 언어 순 정렬의 차이는 다음과 같습니다:<br />sort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a10, a2<br />natsort(a10, a1, a2) => a1, a2, a10

en: Sort the selected text or whole document.
ko: 선택한 문자열이나 전체 문서를 정렬합니다.

en: Spaces
ko: 공백 문자

en: Spell check canceled.
ko: 맞춤법 검사가 취소되었습니다.

en: Spell check complete.
ko: 맞춤법 검사가 끝났습니다.

en: Spellcheck
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Spelling '%1'
ko: '%1' 맞춤법 검사

en: Spelling Mistake Line
ko: 맞춤법 오류가 있는 줄:

en: Splits or joins a tag
ko: 태그 분할 및 합병

en: Start column of selected text of the current document.
ko: 현재 문서에서 선택한 문자열의 시작 칸입니다.

en: Start line of selected text of the current document.
ko: 현재 문서에서 선택한 문자열의 시작 줄입니다.

en: Start the Marked Selection
ko: 표시 선택 시작

en: Static Word Wrap
ko: 정적 줄 바꿈

en: Statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄

en: Stop current output
ko: 현재 출력 정지

en: Store swap files in:
ko: 스왑 파일 저장 경로:

en: Success:
ko: 성공:

en: Suffix for backup files:
ko: 백업 파일 접미사:

en: Swap file mode:
ko: 스왑 파일 모드:

en: Swap the selected text with the clipboard contents
ko: 선택한 텍스트와 클립보드 내용 전환

en: Swap with Clipboard Contents
ko: 클립보드 내용과 전환

en: Switch to Command Line
ko: 명령행으로 전환

en: Switch to Next Input Mode
ko: 다음 입력 모드로 전환

en: Switch to incremental search bar
ko: 증분 검색 바로 바꾸기

en: Switch to power search and replace bar
ko: 강력한 검색 기능으로 이동

en: Switch to the next input mode.
ko: 다음 입력 모드로 전환합니다.

en: Syntax highlighting
ko: 구문 강조

en: Tab
ko: 탭

en: Tab Size: %1
ko: 탭 크기: %1

en: Tab Width
ko: 탭 간격

en: Tab and Space Markers
ko: 탭과 공백 표시자

en: Tab wi&dth:
ko: 탭 간격(&D):

en: Tabulators
ko: 탭 문자

en: Tabulators && Spaces
ko: 탭 문자와 공백 문자

en: Tabulators &and Spaces
ko: 탭 문자와 공백 문자(&A)

en: Take Screenshot of Selection
ko: 선택 영역의 스크린샷 찍기

en: Te&xt Settings
ko: 문자열 설정(&X)

en: Temporarily raise limit and reload file
ko: 임시로 한계를 올리고 파일 새로 고침

en: Testing, ...
ko: 시험, ...

en: Text Area
ko: 문자열 영역

en: Text Cursor Movement
ko: 텍스트 커서 이동

en: Text Decorations
ko: 문자열 장식

en: Text Navigation
ko: 텍스트 탐색

en: Text Templates & Snippets
ko: 문자열 템플릿과 스니펫

en: Text selection mode:
ko: 문자열 선택 모드:

en: Text selection of the current document.
ko: 현재 문서에서 선택한 문자열입니다.

en: Text to Speech
ko: 텍스트 읽어주기

en: Text to replace with
ko: 바꿀 문자열

en: Text to search for
ko: 검색할 문자열

en: The Editing Commands
ko: 편집 명령

en: The bookmarks will be ordered by the line numbers they are placed at.
ko: 책갈피는 놓여 있는 줄 순으로 정렬됩니다.

en: The byte order mark is a special sequence at the beginning of Unicode encoded documents. It helps editors to open text documents with the correct Unicode encoding. The byte order mark is not visible in the displayed document.
ko: 바이트 순서 표시자는 유니코드 문서의 맨 처음에 붙는 특별한 바이트입니다. 편집기가 올바른 유니코드 인코딩을 선택하도록 도와 줍니다. 바이트 순서 표시자는 문서에는 표시되지 않습니다.

en: The cool buffersystem
ko: 훌륭한 버퍼 시스템

en: The current date (ISO).
ko: 오늘 날짜입니다(ISO 형식).

en: The current date (QDate formatstring).
ko: 오늘 날짜입니다(QDate 형식 문자열).

en: The current date in current locale format.
ko: 현재 로캘 형식을 따르는 오늘 날짜입니다.

en: The current time (ISO).
ko: 현재 시간입니다(ISO 형식).

en: The current time (QTime formatstring).
ko: 현재 시간입니다(QTime 형식 문자열).

en: The current time in current locale format.
ko: 현재 로캘 형식을 따르는 오늘 시간입니다.

en: The diff command '%1' could not be started.
ko: diff 명령 '%1'을(를) 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: The diff command could not be found. Please make sure that diff(1) is installed and in your PATH.
ko: diff 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다. diff(1)가 설치되어 있으면 PATH 환경 변수 안에 속해 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: The diff command failed. Please make sure that diff(1) is installed and in your PATH.
ko: diff 명령이 실패했습니다. diff(1)가 설치되어 있고 PATH에 포함되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: The document "%1" has been modified.
    Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
ko: 문서 "%1"이(가) 수정되었습니다.
    변경 사항을 저장하거나 무시하시겠습니까?|/|문서 "%1"$[이가 %1] 수정되었습니다.
    변경 사항을 저장하거나 무시하시겠습니까?

en: The document could not be saved, as it was not possible to write to %1.
    
    Check that you have write access to this file or that enough disk space is available.
ko: %1에 쓸 수 없기 때문에 문서를 저장할 수 없습니다.
    
    이 파일에 쓸 수 있는 권한이 있거나 디스크 공간이 충분한지 확인하십시오.

en: The document could not be saved, as it was not possible to write to %1.
    Check that you have write access to this file or that enough disk space is available.
    The original file may be lost or damaged. Don't quit the application until the file is successfully written.
ko: %1에 쓸 수 없기 때문에 문서를 저장할 수 없습니다.
    
    이 파일에 쓸 수 있는 권한이 있거나 디스크 공간이 충분한지 확인하십시오.
    원본 파일이 손상되었거나 삭제되었을 수도 있습니다. 파일을 기록하기 전에 앱을 닫지 마십시오.

en: The editor will display a symbol to indicate the presence of a tab in the text.
ko: 문자열 중 탭 기호가 있는 부분에 기호를 표시합니다.

en: The file %1 could not be loaded, as it was not possible to read from it.<br />Check if you have read access to this file.
ko: 파일 %1을(를) 읽을 수 없으므로 불러올 수 없습니다.<br />읽기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: The file %1 was opened and contained lines longer than the configured Line Length Limit (%2 characters).<br />The longest of those lines was %3 characters long<br/>Those lines were wrapped and the document is set to read-only mode, as saving will modify its content.
ko: 파일 %1이(가) 열렸으며, 설정한 것보다 긴 줄(%2자 이상)이 들어 있습니다.<br />가장 긴 줄에는 %3자가 들어 있습니다.<br/>매우 긴 줄은 자동으로 둘러 싸여졌으며, 이를 저장하면 내용을 수정하기 때문에 문서를 읽기 전용으로 열었습니다.

en: The file %1 was opened with %2 encoding but contained invalid characters.<br />It is set to read-only mode, as saving might destroy its content.<br />Either reopen the file with the correct encoding chosen or enable the read-write mode again in the tools menu to be able to edit it.
ko: 파일 %1은(는) %2 인코딩으로 열렸지만 잘못된 문자가 들어 있습니다.<br />파일을 저장하면서 내용을 파괴할 수도 있기 때문에 읽기 전용 모드로 열렸습니다.<br />파일을 올바른 인코딩으로 다시 열거나 도구 메뉴에서 읽기/쓰기 모드를 활성화시키면 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: The file '%1' was deleted or moved on disk.
ko: 파일 '%1'이(가) 디스크에서 삭제나 이동되었습니다.

en: The file '%1' was modified on disk.
ko: 파일 '%1'이(가) 디스크에서 수정되었습니다.

en: The file <a href="%1">%2</a> is still loading.
ko: 파일 <a href="%1">%2</a>을(를) 불러오고 있습니다.

en: The file was not closed properly.
ko: 파일이 올바르게 닫히지 않았습니다.

en: The files are identical.
ko: 파일이 같습니다.

en: The indentation width is the number of spaces which is used to indent a line. If the option <b>Insert spaces instead of tabulators</b> in the section <b>Editing</b> is disabled, a <b>Tab</b> character is inserted if the indentation is divisible by the tab width.
ko: 들여쓰기 너비는 줄을 들여쓸 때 사용할 공백의 개수입니다. <b>편집</b> 섹션의 <b>탭 문자 대신 공백 사용하기</b> 옵션이 꺼져 있으면, 들여쓰기 너비를 탭 간격으로 나눌 수 있을 때 <b>탭</b> 문자를 삽입합니다.

en: The line color to use for boxes
ko: 상자의 선 색

en: The margin inside boxes, in pixels
ko: 픽셀 단위의 상자 안의 여백

en: The mime type mask allows to select files by mimetype. The string is a semicolon-separated list of mimetypes, for example <code>text/plain; text/english</code>.
ko: MIME 형식 마스크를 사용하면 파일을 MIME 형식으로 선택할 수 있습니다. 문자열은 세미콜론으로 구분한 MIME 형식 목록으로 예를 들어 <code>text/plain; text/english</code>입니다.

en: The name of the filetype will be the text of the corresponding menu item.
ko: 파일 형식의 이름은 해당하는 메뉴 항목의 텍스트가 됩니다.

en: The section name is used to organize the file types in menus.
ko: 메뉴에서 파일 형식을 정리하는  데 사용할 섹션 이름입니다.

en: The selected encoding cannot encode every Unicode character in this document. Do you really want to save it? There could be some data lost.
ko: 선택한 인코딩으로는 이 문서에 사용된 모든 유니코드 문자를 저장할 수 없습니다. 그래도 저장하시겠습니까? 데이터 손실이 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: The width of the box outline
ko: 상자 외곽선의 폭

en: The wildcards mask allows to select files by filename. A typical mask uses an asterisk and the file extension, for example <code>*.txt; *.text</code>. The string is a semicolon-separated list of masks.
ko: 와일드카드 마스크를 사용하면 파일 이름으로 선택할 수 있습니다. 전형적인 마스크는 애스터리스크와 같이 파일 확장자가 따라오며, 예를 들어 <code>*.txt; *.text</code>입니다. 목록은 세미콜론으로 구분됩니다.

en: Theme Editor
ko: 테마 편집기

en: There are no more chars for the next bookmark.
ko: 다음 책갈피에 더 이상 글자가 없습니다.

en: This command aligns lines in the selected block or whole document on the column given by a regular expression given as an argument.<br><br>If you give an empty pattern it will align on the first non-blank character by default.<br>If the pattern has a capture it will indent on the captured match.<br><br><i>Examples</i>:<br>'<code>alignon -</code>' will insert spaces before the first '-' of each lines to align them all on the same column.<br>'<code>alignon :\s+(.)</code>' will insert spaces before the first non-blank character that occurs after a colon to align them all on the same column.
ko: 이 명령은 선택한 블록이나 전체 문서의 줄을 인자로 지정한 정규 표현식에 의해서 결정된 열에 따라서 정렬합니다.<br><br>패턴을 지정하지 않으면 공백이 아닌 첫 글자 기준으로 정렬합니다.<br>만약 패턴에 캡처가 있다면 캡처된 일치를 기준으로 정렬합니다.<br><br><i>예제</i>:<br>'<code>alignon -</code>'를 입력하면 각각 줄의 '-' 문자 이전에 공백을 추가하여 같은 열로 정렬합니다.<br>'<code>alignon :\s+(.)</code>'를 입력하면 쌍점 다음에 나오는 첫 글자가 같은 열에 위치해 있도록 공백 문자가 아닌 문자 앞에 공백을 추가하여 정렬합니다.

en: This command aligns lines in the selected block or whole document on the column given by a regular expression that you will be prompted for.<br /><br />If you give an empty pattern it will align on the first non-blank character by default.<br />If the pattern has a capture it will indent on the captured match.<br /><br /><i>Examples</i>:<br />With '-' it will insert spaces before the first '-' of each lines to align them all on the same column.<br />With ':\s+(.)' it will insert spaces before the first non-blank character that occurs after a colon to align them all on the same column.
ko: 이 명령은 선택한 블록이나 전체 문서의 줄을 입력할 정규 표현식에 의해서 결정된 열에 따라서 정렬합니다.<br /><br />패턴을 지정하지 않으면 공백이 아닌 첫 글자 기준으로 정렬합니다.<br />만약 패턴에 캡처가 있다면 캡처된 일치를 기준으로 정렬합니다.<br /><br /><i>예제</i>:<br />'-'를 입력하면 각각 줄의 '-' 문자 이전에 공백을 추가하여 같은 열로 정렬합니다.<br />':\s+(.)'를 입력하면 쌍점 다음에 나오는 첫 글자가 같은 열에 위치해 있도록 공백 문자가 아닌 문자 앞에 공백을 추가하여 정렬합니다.

en: This command allows switching between the normal (line based) selection mode and the block selection mode.
ko: 이 명령은 줄 기반과 블록 기반 선택 모드 사이에서 선택 모드를 결정합니다.

en: This command allows you to export the current document with all highlighting information into a HTML document.
ko: 이 명령을 사용하면 현재 문서의 강조 정보와 같이 HTML 문서로 내보냅니다.

en: This command comments out the current line or a selected block of text.<br /><br />The characters for single/multiple line comments are defined within the language's highlighting.
ko: 문자열의 현재 줄이나 선택한 블록을 주석 처리합니다.<br /><br />단일/다중 줄 주석 문자는 언어의 설정에 따라 달라집니다.

en: This command opens a dialog and lets you choose a line that you want the cursor to move to.
ko: 이 명령은 커서를 이동시킬 줄을 선택할 수 있는 대화 상자를 엽니다.

en: This command removes comments from the current line or a selected block of text.<br /><br />The characters for single/multiple line comments are defined within the language's highlighting.
ko: 문자열의 현재 줄이나 선택한 블록의 주석 처리를 해제합니다.<br /><br />단일/다중 줄 주석 문자는 언어의 설정에 따라 달라집니다.

en: This decreases the display font size.
ko: 디스플레이 글꼴 크기를 축소합니다.

en: This defines the fallback encoding to try for opening files if neither the encoding chosen as standard above, nor the encoding specified in the open/save dialog, nor the encoding specified on command line match the content of the file.  Before this is used, an attempt will be made to determine the encoding to use by looking for a byte order mark at start of file: if one is found, the right Unicode encoding will be chosen; otherwise encoding detection will run, if both fail the fallback encoding will be tried.
ko: 위에서 아무 인코딩도 선택하지 않았거나 지정한 인코딩이 파일 입출력 대화 상자에 없거나, 명령행으로 지정한 인코딩이 파일 내용과 일치하는 경우에 사용할 폴백 인코딩을 지정합니다. 이 인코딩을 사용하기 전에 바이트 순서 표시자를 파일 맨 처음에서 찾습니다. 만약 바이트 순서 표시자가 있으면 올바른 유니코드 인코딩을 이를 기반으로 선택합니다. 없는 경우에는 인코딩 감지를 실행하며, 그래도 인코딩이 알려지지 않으면 이 인코딩을 사용합니다.

en: This defines the standard encoding to use to open/save files, if not changed in the open/save dialog or by using a command line option.
ko: 파일 입출력에 사용할 기본 인코딩입니다. 열기/저장 대화 상자에서 변경하지 않았거나 명령행으로 지정하지 않으면 사용합니다.

en: This determines the number of entries to keep in the clipboard history
ko: 클립보드 과거 기록에 저장할 항목 개수를 설정합니다

en: This increases the display font size.
ko: 디스플레이 글꼴 크기를 확대합니다.

en: This is a list of available indentation modes. The specified indentation mode will be used for all new documents. Be aware that it is also possible to set the indentation mode with document variables, modes or a .kateconfig file.
ko: 사용 가능한 들여쓰기 모드입니다. 선택한 들여쓰기 모드를 모든 새 문서에 사용합니다. 문서 변수, 모드, .kateconfig 파일을 통하여 들여쓰기 모드를 설정할 수도 있습니다.

en: This resets the display font size.
ko: 디스플레이 글꼴 크기를 초기화합니다.

en: This string is located in katedialogs.cpp in KateSaveConfigTab's constructor.
ko: 이 문자열은 katedialogs.cpp의 KateSaveConfigTab 생성자에 있습니다.

en: This value will be multiplied with the font's default line height. A value of 1.0 means that the default height will be used.
ko: 이 값은 기본 글꼴의 줄 높이에 곱해집니다. 1.0을 지정하면 기본 줄 높이를 사용합니다.

[ctx: Title (in plural) of the best results in an item search. Please, that the translation doesn't have more than 34 characters, since the menu where it's displayed is small and fixed.]
en: Best Search Matches
ko: 가장 좋은 일치

[ctx: Title (in singular) of the best result in an item search. Please, that the translation doesn't have more than 34 characters, since the menu where it's displayed is small and fixed.]
en: Best Search Match
ko: 가장 좋은 일치

en: Toggle Camel Case Cursor Movement
ko: 캐멀케이스 커서 이동 전환

en: Toggle Comment
ko: 주석 전환하기

en: Toggle Contained Nodes
ko: 포함된 노드 전환

en: Toggle Current Node
ko: 현재 노드 전환

en: Toggle between normal word movement and camel case cursor movement.
ko: 일반 단어 단위 이동과 캐멀케이스 커서 이동을 전환합니다.

en: Toggle comment of current tag or CSS selector
ko: 현재 태그나 CSS 선택자의 주석 여부 전환

[ctx: ToolTip of the search bar of modes of syntax highlighting]
en: Search for syntax highlighting modes by language name or file extension (for example, C++ or .cpp)
ko: 언어 이름이나 파일 확장자(예: C++ 또는 .cpp)로 구문 강조 모드를 검색합니다.

en: Top of file reached. Continue from bottom?
ko: 파일의 맨 위에 도달했습니다. 끝에서부터 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Total Amount of Pages
ko: 전체 쪽 수

en: Transpose Characters
ko: 글자 바꾸기

en: Transpose Words
ko: 단어 바꾸기

en: Trims leading and trailing whitespace from selection or whole document.
ko: 선택한 문자열이나 전체 문서의 맨 앞과 맨 뒤 빈 줄을 삭제합니다.

en: Trims leading whitespace from selection or whole document.
ko: 선택한 문자열이나 전체 문서의 첫 빈 줄을 삭제합니다.

en: Trims trailing whitespace from selection or whole document.
ko: 선택한 문자열이나 전체 문서에서 마지막 빈 줄을 삭제합니다.

en: Try to Save Nevertheless
ko: 그래도 저장 시도하기

en: Trying to Save Unmodified File
ko: 수정하지 않은 파일 저장하기

en: Typographical Conventions for %1
ko: %1의 타이포그래피 관습

en: UNIX
ko: 유닉스

en: Unable to open file
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open the config file for reading.
ko: 설정 파일에서 읽으려고 열 수 없습니다.

en: Unco&mment
ko: 주석 해제(&M)

en: Unfold Toplevel Nodes
ko: 꼭대기 단계 펴기

en: Unknown command '%1'
ko: 알 수 없는 명령 '%1'

en: Unknown word
ko: 알 수 없는 단어

en: Unknown word:
ko: 알 수 없는 단어:

en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Unset Background Color
ko: 배경 색상 지정하지 않기

en: Unset Normal Color
ko: 일반 색상 해제

en: Unset Selected Background Color
ko: 선택한 배경 색상 지정하지 않기

en: Unset Selected Color
ko: 선택한 색상 해제

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Uppercase
ko: 대문자화

en: Uppercase first character conversion
ko: 첫 글자를 대문자로 변환

en: Usage: %1 on|off|1|0|true|false
ko: 사용 방법: %1 on|off|1|0|true|false

en: Usage: set-remove-trailing-spaces 0|-|none or 1|+|mod|modified or 2|*|all
ko: 사용 방법: set-remove-trailing-spaces 0|-|none 또는 1|+|mod|modified 또는 2|*|all

en: Use &Default Style
ko: 기본 스타일 사용하기(&D)

en: Use Default
ko: 기본값 사용하기

en: Use Default Colors
ko: 기본 색상 사용

en: Use Default Style
ko: 기본 스타일 사용하기

en: Use Enter key to insert selected completion
ko: 선택한 자동 완성 항목을 입력하려면 Enter 키 사용

en: Use default color from the color theme
ko: 색 테마의 기본 색상 사용

en: Use this command to copy the currently selected text to the system clipboard.
ko: 현재 선택한 문자열을 시스템 클립보드에 복사하려면 이 명령을 사용하십시오.

en: Use this to auto indent the current line or block of text to its proper indent level.
ko: 텍스트의 현재 줄이나 블록을 올바른 들여쓰기 단계로 자동 정렬합니다.

en: Use this to clean the indentation of a selected block of text (only tabs/only spaces).<br /><br />You can configure whether tabs should be honored and used or replaced with spaces, in the configuration dialog.
ko: 선택한 문자열 블록의 들여쓰기를 지우려면 선택하십시오. (탭만 또는 공백만)<br /><br />탭이나 공백 중 무엇을 사용할지 같은 설정은 설정 대화 상자에서 가능합니다.

en: Use this to indent a selected block of text.<br /><br />You can configure whether tabs should be honored and used or replaced with spaces, in the configuration dialog.
ko: 선택한 문자열 블록을 들여쓰려면 선택하십시오.<br /><br />탭이나 공백 중 무엇을 사용할지 같은 설정은 설정 대화 상자에서 가능합니다.

en: Use this to unindent a selected block of text.
ko: 선택한 문자열 블록의 들여쓰기를 취소하려면 선택하십시오.

en: Use this to wrap the current line, or to reformat the selected lines as paragraph, to fit the 'Wrap words at' setting in the configuration dialog.<br /><br />This is a static word wrap, meaning the document is changed.
ko: 현재 줄을 둘러싸거나, 선택한 줄을 문단으로 간주하여 설정 대화 상자의 '줄 바꿀 지점'에 맞추어서 형식을 다시 지정하려면 선택하십시오.<br /><br />이 옵션은 정적 줄 바꿈이며, 문서 내용을 변경합니다.

en: Using deprecated modeline 'remove-trailing-space'. Please replace with 'remove-trailing-spaces modified;', see https://docs.kde.org/?application=katepart&branch=stable5&path=config-variables.html#variable-remove-trailing-spaces
ko: 권장하지 않는 모드라인 'remove-trailing-space'를 사용합니다. 'remove-trailing-spaces modified;'를 대신 사용하십시오. 참고: https://docs.kde.org/?application=katepart&branch=stable5&path=config-variables.html#variable-remove-trailing-spaces

en: Using deprecated modeline 'replace-trailing-space-save'. Please replace with 'remove-trailing-spaces all;', see https://docs.kde.org/?application=katepart&branch=stable5&path=config-variables.html#variable-remove-trailing-spaces
ko: 권장하지 않는 모드라인 'replace-trailing-space-save'를 사용합니다 'remove-trailing-spaces all;'을 대신 사용하십시오. 참고: https://docs.kde.org/?application=katepart&branch=stable5&path=config-variables.html#variable-remove-trailing-spaces

en: VI: INSERT MODE
ko: VI: 삽입 모드

en: VI: NORMAL MODE
ko: VI: 일반 모드

en: VI: REPLACE
ko: VI: 수정

en: VI: VISUAL
ko: VI: 비주얼

en: VI: VISUAL BLOCK
ko: VI: 비주얼 블록

en: VI: VISUAL LINE
ko: VI: 비주얼 라인

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Various bugfixes
ko: 다양한 버그 수리

en: Very nice help
ko: 매우 좋은 도움말

en: Vi Input Mode
ko: VI 입력 모드

en: View &Difference
ko: 차이 보기(&D)

en: View Changes
ko: 변경 사항 표시

en: Visual mode
ko: 비주얼 모드

en: W&idth:
ko: 너비(&I):

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: When selected, composed characters are removed with their diacritics instead of only removing the base character. This is useful for Indic locales.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 복합 글자를 삭제할 때 기본 글자와 발음 구분 기호를 같이 삭제합니다. 인도 계열 언어를 입력할 때 유용합니다.

en: When selected, pressing the home key will cause the cursor to skip whitespace and go to the start of a line's text. The same applies for the end key.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 Home 키를 눌렀을 때 공백을 건너뛰고 실제 문자열의 시작 지점으로 갑니다. 같은 행동이 End 키에도 적용됩니다.

en: When selected, vi commands will override Kate's built-in commands. For example: Ctrl+R will redo, and override the standard action (showing the search and replace dialog).
ko: 선택하면 Kate 내장 명령을 vi 명령으로 대체합니다. 예를 들어서 Ctrl+R을 누르면 재실행을 실행하며, 표준 동작(찾아 바꾸기 대화 상자 표시)을 대체합니다.

en: When some text is selected these chars will be added on both its sides in a way "Auto Bracket" do
ko: 일부 문자열을 선택했을 때 "자동 괄호"와 비슷하게 다음 문자열을 추가합니다

en: When this setting is enabled, the editor view automatically folds
    comment blocks that start on the first line of the document. This is
    helpful to hide license headers which are commonly placed at the
    beginning of a file.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 편집기 화면에 열린 문서 맨 첫 줄이 주석 블록으로
    시작하는 경우 자동으로 접습니다. 대개 파일 시작 부분에 위치한
    라이선스 헤더를 숨길 때 유용합니다.

en: When you type these characters while text is selected, they will surround the selected text instead of replacing it.
ko: 텍스트를 선택한 상태에서 다음 글자를 입력하면 선택한 텍스트를 대체하지 않고 해당 글자로 둘러쌉니다.

en: Whitespace (excluding line breaks)
ko: 공백 (줄 바꿈 제외)

en: Whitespace indicator si&ze:
ko: 공백 표시기 크기(&Z):

en: Whole match reference
ko: 전체 일치 참조

en: Whole words
ko: 전체 단어

en: Width must be at least 1.
ko: 너비는 최소한 1 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Word Completion
ko: 단어 완성

en: Word Wrap
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈

en: Word Wrap Marker
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈 표시자

en: Word boundary
ko: 단어 경계

en: Word character (alphanumerics plus '_')
ko: 단어 글자 (알파벳과 숫자와 '_')

en: Word completion provides suggestions based on the words found in the document
ko: 단어 완성은 문서에서 찾은 단어를 기반으로 단어를 제안합니다

en: Word wrap:
ko: 자동 줄 바꿈:

en: Wra&p words at:
ko: 워드랩 지점(&P):

en: Wrap &words at a fixed column
ko: 고정된 열에서 줄 바꿈(&W)

en: Wrap dynamically at static word wrap marker
ko: 정적 줄 바꿈 표시자 위치에서 동적으로 줄 바꿈

[ctx: Wrap words at (value is at 20 or larger)]
en: %v character | %v characters
ko[0]: %v자

en: Wraps the selected text in XML tags constructed from the provided Emmet expression (defaults to div).
ko: 선택한 문자열을 지정한 Emmet 표기법으로 만든 XML 태그로 둘러쌉니다(기본값으로 div).

en: Write a backup file on save for:
ko: 저장할 때 백업 파일 저장:

en: Wrong arguments
ko: 잘못된 인자

en: X component in global screen coordinates of the cursor position.
ko: 현재 커서 위치의 전역 화면 X 좌표입니다.

en: Y component in global screen coordinates of the cursor position.
ko: 현재 커서 위치의 전역 화면 Y 좌표입니다.

en: You can choose if the codefolding marks should be shown, if codefolding is possible.
ko: 코드를 접을 수 있을 때 접기 마커를 표시할지 선택합니다.

en: You did not provide a backup suffix or prefix. Using default suffix: '~'
ko: 백업 파일의 접두사나 접미사가 없습니다. 기본 접미사 '~'를 사용합니다.

en: Zero or more occurrences
ko: 0번 이상의 일치

en: Zero or one occurrences
ko: 0번 또는 한 번 일치

en: Zoom: %1%
ko: 크기 조정: %1%

en: [BLOCK] %1
ko: [블록] %1

en: false
ko: 거짓

en: if neither the encoding chosen as standard above, nor the encoding specified in the open/save dialog, nor the encoding specified on command line match the content of the file, this detection will be run.
ko: 위에서 아무 인코딩도 선택하지 않았거나 지정한 인코딩이 파일 입출력 대화 상자에 없거나, 명령행으로 지정한 인코딩이 파일 내용과 일치하는 경우에는 인코딩 감지를 실행합니다.

en: recording
ko: 기록 중

en: replace with %1?
ko: %1(으)로 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: s
ko: 초

[ctx: short translation]
en: 1 match found | %1 matches found
ko[0]: %1개 일치함

[ctx: short translation]
en: 1 replacement made | %1 replacements made
ko[0]: %1개 바뀜

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Adjust indentation of text pasted from the clipboard.
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여 넣은 코드의 들여쓰기를 조정합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Allow odd indentation level (no multiple of indent width).
ko: 들여쓰기 폭의 배수가 아닌 들여쓰기 단계를 허용합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable automatic insertion of brackets.
ko: 자동으로 괄호를 삽입합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable block selection mode.
ko: 블록 선택 모드를 사용합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable dynamic word wrap of long lines.
ko: 긴 줄 동적 줄 바꿈을 사용합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable folding markers in the editor border.
ko: 편집기 경계선의 접기 마커를 사용합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable folding preview in the editor border.
ko: 편집기 경계선에서 접은 항목을 미리 봅니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable overwrite mode in the document.
ko: 겹쳐 쓰기 모드를 사용합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable persistent text selection.
ko: 문자열 선택을 항상 유지합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable smart home navigation.
ko: 똑똑한 홈 찾기를 사용합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable the byte order mark (BOM) when saving Unicode files.
ko: 유니코드 파일을 저장할 때 바이트 순서 표시자(BOM)를 사용합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable the icon border in the editor view.
ko: 편집기 보기에서 아이콘 경계선을 사용합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable whether pressing enter will insert selected auto completion item.
ko: Enter 키를 눌렀을 때 선택한 자동 완성 항목을 삽입할지 여부입니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Enable word wrap while typing text.
ko: 문자열을 입력하는 동안 자동 줄 바꿈을 사용합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Insert newline at end of file on save.
ko: 파일을 저장할 때 끝에 빈 줄을 추가합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Pressing TAB key indents.
ko: TAB 키를 누르면 들여 씁니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Pressing backspace in leading whitespace unindents.
ko: 줄 처음에 있는 공백 들여쓰기 앞에서 백스페이스를 누릅니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Remove trailing spaces when saving the document.
ko: 문서를 저장할 때 끝에 붙는 공백을 삭제합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Replace tabs with spaces when saving the document.
ko: 문서를 저장할 때 탭을 공백으로 바꿉니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Replace tabs with spaces.
ko: 탭을 공백으로 바꿉니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the auto indentation style.
ko: 자동 들여쓰기 스타일을 설정합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the background color for the current line.
ko: 현재 줄의 배경색을 설정합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the color for the bracket highlight.
ko: 괄호 강조색을 선택합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the color scheme.
ko: 색 구성표를 설정합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the default dictionary used for spell checking.
ko: 맞춤법 검사 기본 사전을 설정합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the document background color.
ko: 문서 배경색을 설정합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the font of the document.
ko: 문서 글꼴을 설정합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the icon bar color.
ko: 아이콘 막대 색을 설정합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the indentation depth for each indent level.
ko: 각각 들여쓰기 단계의 깊이를 설정합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the number of autocenter lines.
ko: 자동 가운데 정렬 줄 수를 설정합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the number of undo steps to remember (0 equals infinity).
ko: 기억할 실행 취소 단계를 설정합니다 (0은 무한대).

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the point size of the document font.
ko: 문서 글꼴 크기를 설정합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the syntax highlighting.
ko: 구문 강조를 설정합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the tab display width.
ko: 탭 폭을 설정합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the text selection color.
ko: 문자열 선택 색을 설정합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the word wrap column.
ko: 자동으로 줄을 바꿀 열을 설정합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Set the word wrap marker color.
ko: 줄 바꿈 마커 색을 설정합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Sets the end of line mode.
ko: 줄 끝 모드를 설정합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Show line numbers.
ko: 줄 번호를 표시합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Show scrollbar minimap.
ko: 스크롤 바 미니맵을 표시합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Show scrollbar preview.
ko: 스크롤 바에 미리 보기를 표시합니다.

[ctx: short translation please]
en: Visualize tabs and trailing spaces.
ko: 탭과 끝에 붙는 공백을 강조합니다.

[ctx: short translation, user created new file]
en: New file
ko: 새 파일

[ctx: substituted into the previous message]
en: 1 line | %1 lines
ko[0]: %1줄

en: text
ko: 문자열

[ctx: translators: you can also translate 'Try Again' with 'Reload']
en: Try Again
ko: 다시 시도

en: true
ko: 참

[ctx: value for variable remove-trailing-spaces]
en: all
ko: 모두

[ctx: value for variable remove-trailing-spaces]
en: modified
ko: 수정됨

[ctx: value for variable remove-trailing-spaces]
en: none
ko: 없음

en: vi-mode
ko: vi-모드
