xfce4-settings.xfce-4-20 - en to ko translation catalogue (575 entries)

en: %.1f s
ko: %.1f 초

en: %.2f Hz
ko: %.2fHz

en: %d MIME type found | %d MIME types found
ko[0]: MIME 형식 %d개를 찾았습니다

en: %d MIME type selected | %d MIME types selected
ko[0]: %dMIME 형식을 선택함

en: %d Xfce Panel | %d Xfce Panels
ko[0]: %d Xfce 패널

en: %s (Xfce %s)
    
    Copyright (c) 2003-2006
            os-cillation e.K. All rights reserved.
    
    Written by Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>.
    
    Built with Gtk+-%d.%d.%d, running Gtk+-%d.%d.%d.
    
    Please report bugs to <%s>.
ko: %s (Xfce %s)
    
    Copyright (c) 2003-2006
    os-cillation e.K. All rights reserved.
    
    Benedikt Meurer가 작성함 <benny@xfce.org>.
    
    Gtk+-%d.%d.%d(으)로 빌드했고, Gtk+-%d.%d.%d에서 실행중입니다.
    
    <%s>(으)로 버그를 알려주십시오.

en: (Disabled)
ko: (비활성화됨)

en: 1x (no scaling)
ko: 1배 (배율 조절 안함)

en: 2x
ko: 2배

en: <b><big>Would you like to keep this configuration?</big></b>
ko: <b><big>이 구성을 유지하시겠습니까?</big></b>

en: <b>Connecting Displays</b>
ko: <b>화면 연결</b>

en: <b>Identifying Displays</b>
ko: <b>디스플레이 식별</b>

en: <b>No devices found.</b>
ko: <b>장치가 없습니다.</b>

en: <b>No profiles for the selected device.</b>
ko: <b>장치에 맞는 프로파일이 없습니다.</b>

en: <b>Profile Name</b>
ko: <b>프로파일 이름</b>

en: <b>Profiles</b>
ko: <b>프로파일</b>

en: <b>Use system defaults</b>
ko: <b>시스템 기본 설정 사용</b>

en: <big><b>You have made changes to your previously active profile</b></big>
ko: <big><b>이전에 활성화된 프로파일을 변경했습니다</b></big>

en: A profile of this name already exists.
ko: 이미 있는 프로파일 이름입니다.

en: ATI Settings
ko: ATI 설정

en: A_pplication Shortcuts
ko: 프로그램 바로 가기(_P)

en: A_pply
ko: 적용(_P)

en: Acceleratio_n:
ko: 가속(_N):

en: Acceleration _profile:
ko: 가속 프로파일(_P):

en: Acceleration t_ime:
ko: 가속 시간(_I):

en: Acceptance _delay:
ko: 허용 지연(_D):

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Active device in the dialog
ko: 대화 상자에 활성화 된 장치

en: Adaptive pointer acceleration
ko: 적응형 포인터 가속

en: Add Color Profile to %s
ko: %s에 색 프로파일 추가

en: Add Profile to Device
ko: 장치에 프로파일 추가

en: Add a profile to the currently selected device
ko: 현재 선택한 장치에 프로파일 추가

en: Adjust the system-wide display scaling
ko: 시스템 전체 디스플레이 표시 배율 조절

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All _Settings
ko: 전체 설정(_S)

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Allow high _resolution scrolling (experimental)
ko: 고해상도 스크롤링 허용(시험기능)(_R)

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: An unknown error, exit code is %d
ko: 알 수 없는 오류, 마침 코드는 %d 입니다

en: Anti-aliasing, or font smoothing, can improve the look of text on the screen
ko: 안티 에일리어싱 또는 글꼴 다듬기를 통해 화면의 본문 글씨의 모양을 더 보기 좋게 할 수 있습니다

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Application Chooser Button
ko: 프로그램 선택 단추

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply the currently selected display profile.
ko: 현재 선택한 디스플레이 프로파일을 적용합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to reset channel "%s" and all its properties?
ko: "%s" 채널과 이 채널의 기본 설정을 초기화 하시렵니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset content type "%s" to its default value?
ko: "%s" 내용 형식을 기본값으로 초기화 하시렵니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset property "%s"?
ko: "%s" 속성을 정말로 초기화하시렵니까?

en: Array
ko: 배열

en: Assistive _Technologies
ko: 보조 기술(_T)

en: Assistive technologies will be available the next time you login
ko: 다음에 로그인할 때 접근성 기술을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Associate preferred applications with MIME types
ko: MIME 형식에 프로그램 연결하기

[ctx: Automatically generated profile]
en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: B_uttons and Feedback
ko: 단추와 반응(_U)

en: Beha_vior
ko: 동작(_V)

en: Bind a keyboard shortcut to xfce4-find-cursor to get visual feedback of the mouse pointer's current location.
ko: 마우스 포인터 현재 위치를 시각 요소로 확인하려면 xfce4-find-cursor에 키보드 단축 키를 할당하십시오.

en: Blink _delay:
ko: 깜빡임 지연시간(_D):

en: Boolean
ko: 부울린

en: Bounce Keys
ko: 탄력 키

en: Bounce keys
ko: 탄력 키

en: Bounce keys are disabled
ko: 탄력 키를 비활성화했습니다

en: Bounce keys are enabled
ko: 탄력 키를 활성화했습니다

en: Brave
ko: 브레이브

en: Browse the file system
ko: 파일 시스템 탐색

en: Browse the file system to choose a custom command.
ko: 사용자 정의 명령을 선택하기 위해 파일 시스템을 탐색합니다.

en: Browse the web
ko: 웹 탐색

en: Built-in Webcam
ko: 내장 웹캠

en: Buttons
ko: 단추

en: Caja File Manager
ko: Caja 파일 관리자

en: Calibrate
ko: 보정

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Change la_yout option
ko: 배치 옵션 바꾸기(_Y)

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: Choose Application...
ko: 프로그램을 선택하십시오...

en: Choose Preferred Application
ko: 기본 프로그램 선택

en: Choose a custom File Manager
ko: 사용자 정의 파일 관리자 선택

en: Choose a custom Mail Reader
ko: 사용자 정의 메일 리더 선택

en: Choose a custom Terminal Emulator
ko: 사용자 정의 터미널 에뮬레이터 선택

en: Choose a custom Web Browser
ko: 사용자 정의 웹 브라우저 선택

en: Chromium
ko: 크로미움

en: Circular scrolling
ko: 순환 스크롤

en: Claws Mail
ko: Claws 메일

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear filter
ko: 필터 지우기

en: Click m_ethod:
ko: 누름 방식(_E):

en: Click with 1, 2 or 3 fingers as a left, right, or middle click
ko: 첫번째, 두번째, 세번째 손가락 누름을 왼쪽, 오른쪽, 가운데 누름 대용으로

en: Clockwise
ko: 시계방향

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Co_mpose key
ko: 키 조합(_M)

en: Color Profiles
ko: 색상 프로파일

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
en: Default CMYK
ko: 기본 CMYK

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
en: Default Gray
ko: 기본 흑백

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
en: Default RGB
ko: 기본 RGB

en: Colorspace:
ko: 색 영역:

en: Colorspace:
ko: 색 영역:

en: Comm_and:
ko: 명령(_A):

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Compatible Profiles
ko: 호환 프로파일

en: Configure pointer device behavior and appearance
ko: 포인터 장치 동작과 표시 설정

en: Configure screen settings and layout
ko: 화면 설정과 배치 설정

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: Could not create the mime dialog.
ko: MIME 대화상자를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create the settings dialog.
ko: 설정 대화 상자를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Counterclockwise
ko: 시계 반대방향

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create a new display profile.
ko: 새 디스플레이 프로파일을 만듭니다.

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Cursor si_ze:
ko: 커서 크기(_Z):

en: Custom _DPI setting:
ko: 사용자 정의 DPI 설정(_D):

en: Customize the look of your desktop
ko: 데스트톱 모양 사용자 정의

en: DEVICE NAME
ko: 장치 이름

en: D_istance:
ko: 거리(_I):

en: De_vice:
ko: 장치(_V):

en: Debian Sensible Browser
ko: 데비안 센서블 브라우저

en: Debian X Terminal Emulator
ko: 데비안 X 터미널 에뮬레이터

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default Application
ko: 기본 프로그램

en: Default Applications
ko: 기본 애플리케이션

en: Default Fon_t
ko: 기본 글꼴(_T)

en: Default _Monospace Font
ko: 기본 monospace 글꼴(_M)

en: Default:
ko: 기본:

en: Define shortcuts for la_unching applications:
ko: 프로그램 실행을 위한 바로 가기 정의(_U):

en: Defines whether GTK dialogs may place widgets such as buttons in the dialog's header bar. Implies in Client Side Decoration. Only affects newly opened dialogs.
ko: GTK 대화상자 헤더바 표시줄에 단추류의 위젯을 둘지 여부를 지정합니다. 클라이언트 영역 장식도 이에 해당합니다. 새로 여는 대화상자에만 이 설정대로 동작합니다.

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Profile
ko: 프로파일 지우기

en: Delete the currently selected display profile.
ko: 현재 선택한 디스플레이 프로파일을 삭제합니다.

en: Delete the currently selected profile
ko: 현재 선택한 프로파일 삭제

en: Desktop icons
ko: 데스크톱 아이콘

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Digital display
ko: 디지털 디스플레이

en: Disable sticky keys if two keys are _pressed
ko: 두 키를 누르면 끈적이 키 비활성화(_P)

en: Disable touchpad _while typing
ko: 입력하는 동안 터치패드 비활성화(_W)

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Display:
ko: 디스플레이:

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: Do _not show this message again
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 표시하지 않음(_N)

en: Do not wait for a window manager on startup
ko: 시동시 창 관리자를 기다리지 않습니다

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 안함

en: Do you want to delete the display profile '%s'?
ko: 디스플레이 프로파일 '%s'을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Double
ko: 배정도 실수

en: Double Click
ko: 두번 누르기

en: Drag and Drop
ko: 끌어 놓기

en: Duratio_n:
ko: 지속시간(_N):

en: Edge scrolling
ko: 가장자리 스크롤

en: Edit Property
ko: 속성 편집

en: Edit keyboard settings and application shortcuts
ko: 키보드 설정과 프로그램 바로 가기를 편집합니다

en: Edit selected property
ko: 선택한 속성 편집

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Enable
ko: 활성

en: Enable _event sounds
ko: 이벤트 소리 활성화(_E)

en: Enable color management for %s
ko: %s 색상 관리자 활성

en: Enable e_ditable accelerators
ko: 바로 가기 키 편집 활성화(_D)

en: Enable header bars in dialo_gs
ko: 대화 상자에서 헤더바 활성(_G)

en: Enable hori_zontal scrolling
ko: 수평 스크롤 활성화(_Z)

en: Enable input feedbac_k sounds
ko: 입력 반응 소리 활성화(_K)

en: Enable or disable event sounds globally (requires "Canberra" support)
ko: 전역 이벤트 소리 활성화 또는 비활성화 ("Canberra" 지원이 필요합니다)

en: Enable the selected profile
ko: 선택한 프로파일 활성

en: Enlightened Terminal Emulator
ko: 가벼워진 터미널 에뮬레이터

en: Enter the command you want to trigger with a shortcut.
ko: 바로 가기 키로 실행할 명령을 입력하십시오.

en: Epiphany Web Browser
ko: 에피파니 웹 브라우저

en: Event sounds
ko: 이벤트 소리

en: Evolution
ko: 에볼루션

en: Executable Files
ko: 실행 가능한 파일

en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: Extend down
ko: 하단으로 확장

en: Extend left
ko: 좌측으로 확장

en: Extend right
ko: 우측으로 확장

en: Extend to the right
ko: 오른쪽으로 확장

en: Extend up
ko: 상단으로 확장

en: Failed to add new application "%s"
ko: 새로운 "%s" 프로그램을 추가하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to connect to xfconf daemon. Reason: %s
ko: xfconf 데몬에 연결하는데 실패했습니다. 이유는 다음과 같습니다: %s

en: Failed to create temporary directory
ko: 임시 디렉터리 만들기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to display Xfwm4 Settings
ko: Xfwm4 설정 표시에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to execute default File Manager
ko: 기본 파일 관리자 실행에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to execute default Mail Reader
ko: 기본 메일 보기 프로그램 실행에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to execute default Terminal Emulator
ko: 기본 터미널 에뮬레이터 실행에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to execute default Web Browser
ko: 기본 웹 브라우저 실행에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to extract archive
ko: 아카이브를 추출하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to install theme
ko: 테마 설치에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to launch shortcut "%s"
ko: "%s" 바로 가기를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to open %s for writing
ko: %s을(를) 기록하려면 열지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to set application "%s" for mime type "%s".
ko: "%s"프로그램을 "%s" MIME 형식에 대해 설정하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to set default File Manager
ko: 기본 파일 관리자 설정에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to set default Mail Reader
ko: 기본 메일 보기 프로그램 설정에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to set default Terminal Emulator
ko: 기본 터미널 에뮬레이터 설정에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to set default Web Browser
ko: 기본 웹 브라우저 설정에 실패했습니다

en: File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자

en: File is too large, installation aborted
ko: 파일이 너무 커서 설치를 취소했습니다

en: Find Cursor
ko: 커서 찾기

en: First try to automatically enable a profile:
ko: 프로파일 자동 활성화를 처음으로 시도합니다:

en: Font quality on a TFT or LCD screen can be greatly improved by choosing the correct sub-pixel order of the screen
ko: 올바른 화면상 하위픽셀 순서를 선택하면 TFT나 LCD화면의 글꼴 품질이 상당히 올라갑니다

en: Fork to the background
ko: 바탕 화면으로 쪼개기

en: Full
ko: 완전히

en: GNOME Terminal
ko: 그놈 터미널

en: Galeon Web Browser
ko: 갈레온 웹 브라우저

en: Geary
ko: 기어리

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Google Chrome
ko: 구글 크롬

en: Graphical Settings Manager for Xfce
ko: Xfce용 그래픽 설정 관리자

en: Graphical settings editor for Xfconf
ko: Xfconf 그래픽 설정 편집기

en: Half (left-handed)
ko: 절반(왼손잡이)

en: Hintin_g:
ko: 힌팅(_G):

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Horizontal and Vertical
ko: 수평과 수직

en: Icecat
ko: 아이스캣

en: Icedove
ko: 아이스도브

en: Iceweasel
ko: 아이스위즐

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: If selected, keyboard shortcuts for menu items can be changed by hovering the mouse over the menu item and pressing the new key combination for the shortcut
ko: 이 항목을 선택하면, 메뉴 항목에 마우스를 올려다 놓고 새로운 키 조합을 눌러서 바로 가기 키를 바꿀 수 있습니다

en: If you don't update the profile your changes will be lost upon restarting your session or disconnecting or connecting a display.
ko: 프로파일을 업데이트하지 않으면 세션을 다시 시작하거나 디스플레이 연결을 끊거나 연결할 때 변경 사항이 사라집니다.

en: Import color profile files (*.icc)
ko: 색상 프로파일 가져오기 파일(*.icc)

en: Improve keyboard and mouse accessibility
ko: 키보드와 마우스의 접근성을 향상합니다

en: Install %s theme
ko: %s 테마 설치

en: Int
ko: 정수

en: Int64
ko: 64비트 정수

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Invalid helper type "%s"
ko: "%s" 도우미 형식이 잘못되었습니다

en: Inverted
ko: 반전

en: Jumanji
ko: 쥬만지

en: K_eystroke delay:
ko: 키 누름 지연(_E):

en: Keep this configuration
ko: 이 설정 유지

en: Key_board layout
ko: 키보드 배치(_B)

en: Keyboa_rd
ko: 키보드(_R)

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Keyboard layout selection
ko: 키보드 배치 선택

en: Konqueror Web Browser
ko: 컹커러 웹 브라우저

en: Laptop
ko: 랩톱

en: Laptop Screen
ko: 랩톱 화면

en: Launch the default helper of TYPE with the optional PARAMETER, where TYPE is one of the following values.
ko: 선택적 <매개변수>로 <형식>의 기본 도우미를 실행하며, <형식>의 자리에는 다음 값 중 하나가 위치합니다.

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: Le_ft-handed
ko: 왼손잡이(_F)

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Links Text Browser
ko: Links 텍스트 브라우저

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Lynx Text Browser
ko: Lynx 텍스트 브라우저

en: MIME Type
ko: MIME 형식

en: Ma_ximum speed:
ko: 최대 속도(_X):

en: Mail Reader
ko: 메일 리더

en: Many fonts contain information that provides extra hints as to how best draw the font; pick whichever looks best according to personal preference
ko: 수많은 글꼴에는 글꼴을 가장 보기 좋게 그릴 때 활용하는 특별한 힌팅 정보가 있습니다. 개인 기본 설정에 따라 가장 좋게 보이는 설정을 고르십시오

en: Medium
ko: 적당히

en: Menus and Buttons
ko: 메뉴와 단추

en: Midori
ko: 미도리

en: Minimal interface to set up an external output
ko: 외부 출력을 설정하기 위한 최소한의 인터페이스

en: Mirror
ko: 미러

en: Mirror Displays
ko: 디스플레이 반전

en: Mirror Screens
ko: 화면 복제

en: Model:
ko: 모델:

en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

en: Monitor %s
ko: 모니터 %s

[ctx: Monitor vendor]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Mouse (relative)
ko: 마우스(상대적)

en: Mouse Emulation
ko: 마우스 에뮬레이션

en: Mouse and Touchpad
ko: 마우스와 터치패드

en: Move currently selected item down by one row
ko: 현재 선택한 항목을 아랫 줄로 이동

en: Move currently selected item up by one row
ko: 현재 선택한 항목을 윗 줄로 이동

en: Mozilla Browser
ko: 모질라 브라우저

en: Mozilla Firefox
ko: 모질라 파이어폭스

en: Mozilla Mail
ko: 모질라 메일

en: Mozilla Thunderbird
ko: 모질라 썬더버드

en: NXterm
ko: NXTerm

en: Nautilus
ko: 노틸러스

en: Netscape Navigator
ko: 넷스케이프 네비게이터

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: New Property
ko: 새 속성

en: New property
ko: 새 속성

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: No AT-SPI provider was found on your system
ko: AT-SPI 제공자를 시스템에서 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No application selected
ko: 프로그램을 선택하지 않았습니다

en: No command specified
ko: 정의된 명령이 없습니다

en: No helper defined for "%s".
ko: "%s"에 해당하는 도움말이 없습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: None (right-handed)
ko: 없음(오른손잡이)

en: None available
ko: 존재하지 않음

en: Not a valid theme package
ko: 올바른 테마 팩이 아닙니다

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Once a display profile is deleted it cannot be restored.
ko: 디스플레이 프로파일은 한 번 삭제되면 복원할 수 없습니다.

en: Only %s (1)
ko: %s만 (1)

en: Only %s (2)
ko: %s만 (2)

en: Only Display 1
ko: 디스플레이 1만

en: Only Display 2
ko: 디스플레이 2만

en: Only supported on some mice (mostly Logitech) and requires driver support. On supported devices makes scrolling more precise.
ko: 일부 마우스(대부분 로지텍)만 지원하며 지원 드라이버가 필요합니다. 지원 장치에서 스크롤을 보다 정교하게 구현할 수 있습니다.

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open <i>%s</i> and other files of type "%s" with:
ko: <i>%s</i>와(과) "%s" 형식의 파일을 여는 프로그램:

en: Open <i>%s</i>, other files of type "%s", and %d other selected MIME type with: | Open <i>%s</i>, other files of type "%s", and %d other selected MIME types with:
ko[0]: <i>%s</i>, "%s" 형식의 다른 파일과 선택한 기타 MIME 형식 %d개를 다음 프로그램을 엽니다:

en: Open with...
ko: 다음으로 열기...

en: Opera Browser
ko: 오페라 브라우저

en: Other Applications
ko: 다른 프로그램

en: Override the detected monitor resolution if fonts look too large or too small
ko: 글꼴이 너무 커보이거나 너무 작아보인다면 발견한 모니터 해상도를 우선 적용합니다

en: PCMan File Manager
ko: PCMan 파일 관리자

en: PCManFM-Qt File Manager
ko: PCManFM-Qt 파일 관리자

en: Pen (absolute)
ko: 펜(절대적)

en: Perl Scripts
ko: 펄 스크립트

en: Please choose your preferred File Manager
    now and click OK to proceed.
ko: 기본 파일 매니저를 선택하여 주시고
    실행을 위해 OK를 눌러주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please choose your preferred Mail Reader
    now and click OK to proceed.
ko: 기본 메일 리더를 선택하여 주시고
    실행을 위해 OK를 눌러주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please choose your preferred Terminal
    Emulator now and click OK to proceed.
ko: 기본 터미널 에뮬레이터를 선택하여 주시고
    실행을 위해 OK를 눌러주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please choose your preferred Web
    Browser now and click OK to proceed.
ko: 기본 웹 브라우저를 선택하여 주시고
    실행을 위해 OK를 눌러주시기 바랍니다.

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
ko: <%s>(으)로 버그를 알려주십시오.

en: Pointer Speed
ko: 포인터 속도

en: Press left mouse button to change the selected application.
ko: 선택한 프로그램을 바꾸려면 왼쪽 마우스 단추를 누릅니다.

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Primary Display:
ko: 기본 모니터:

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보

en: Printer
ko: 프린터

[ctx: Profile quality]
en: High Quality
ko: 고품질

[ctx: Profile quality]
en: Low Quality
ko: 저품질

[ctx: Profile quality]
en: Medium Quality
ko: 중간 품질

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Property names can only include the ASCII characters A-Z, a-z, 0-9, '_', '-', ':', '.', ',', '[', ']', '{', '}', '<' and '>', as well as '/' as a separator
ko: 속성이름은 A-Z, a-z, 0-9, '_', '-', ':', '.', ',', '[', ']', '{', '}', '<', '>' 만 포함할 수 있으며 '/' 문자는 구분 기호로 포함할 수 있습니다

en: Property names cannot end with a '/' character
ko: 속성 이름은 '/' 문자로 끝날 수 없습니다

en: Property names cannot have two or more consecutive '/' characters
ko: 속성 이름은 둘 이상의 연속된 '/' 문자를 가질 수 없습니다

en: Property names must start with a '/' character
ko: 속성 이름은 반드시 '/' 문자로 시작해야 합니다

en: Python Scripts
ko: 파이선 스크립트

en: Query the default helper of TYPE, where TYPE is one of the following values.
ko: 다음 값 중 하나로 지정할 수 있는 <형식>의 기본 도우미를 요청합니다.

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: RXVT Unicode
ko: RXVT 유니코드

en: R_epeat interval:
ko: 반복 주기(_E):

en: R_esolution:
ko: 해상도(_E):

en: Read your email
ko: 이메일 읽기

en: Recommended Applications
ko: 추천 프로그램

en: Ref_lection:
ko: 뒤집기(_L):

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Refresh _rate:
ko: 재생율(_R):

en: Rendering
ko: 렌더링

en: Repe_at speed:
ko: 반복 속도(_A):

en: Replace running xsettings daemon (if any)
ko: (실행 중일 때) 실행 중인 xsettings 데몬으로 바꾸기

en: Reset selected property
ko: 선택한 속성 초기화

en: Reset to Default
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본으로 초기화

en: Reset to _Defaults
ko: 기본으로 초기화(_D)

en: Resetting a channel will permanently remove those custom settings.
ko: 채널을 초기화 하면 사용자 설정 내용을 완전히 제거합니다.

en: Resetting a property will permanently remove those custom settings.
ko: 속성을 초기화하면 사용자 정의 설정을 완전히 제거합니다.

en: Resolution:
ko: 해상도:

en: Restore num l_ock state on startup
ko: 시작시 num lock 상태 복구(_O)

en: Restore the previous configuration
ko: 이전 설정 복원

en: Reverse scroll d_irection
ko: 스크롤 방향 반전(_I)

en: Ri_ght-handed
ko: 오른손잡이(_G)

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Ro_tation:
ko: 회전(_T):

en: Rodent File Manager
ko: Rodent 파일 관리자

en: Ruby Scripts
ko: 루비 스크립트

en: SOCKET ID
ko: 소켓 ID

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Scanner
ko: 스캐너

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤

en: Scrolling _mode:
ko: 스크롤 모드(_M):

en: Select Application
ko: 프로그램 선택

en: Select ICC Profile File
ko: ICC 프로파일 파일 선택

en: Select a default font
ko: 기본 글꼴 선택

en: Select a default monospace font
ko: 기본 monospace 글꼴 선택

en: Select a monitor to change its properties; drag it to rearrange its placement.
ko: 속성을 바꿀 모니터를 선택하십시오. 위치를 바꾸려면 끌어다 놓으십시오.

en: Select an Application
ko: 프로그램 선택

en: Select application
ko: 프로그램 선택

en: Select command
ko: 명령 선택

en: Selected output not disabled
ko: 선택한 출력을 비활성화하지 않았습니다

en: Sensitivit_y:
ko: 민감도(_Y):

en: Set color profiles
ko: 색상 프로파일 설정

en: Set matching <a href="xfwm4-settings:">Xfwm4 theme</a> if there is one
ko: 일치하는 <a href="xfwm4-settings:">Xfwm4 테마</a>가 있으면 설정

en: Set the acceleration and sensitivity for the selected device to the default values
ko: 선택한 장치에 대해 가속값과 민감도를 기본값으로 설정합니다

en: Setti_ngs
ko: 설정(_N)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings Editor
ko: 설정 편집기

en: Settings Manager
ko: 설정 관리자

en: Settings dialog to show
ko: 표시할 대화 상자 설정

en: Settings manager socket
ko: 설정 관리자 소켓

en: Shell Scripts
ko: 쉘 스크립트

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기

en: Shortcut Command
ko: 바로 가기 명령

en: Shortcut:
ko: 바로 가기:

en: Show _blinking
ko: 깜빡임 표시(_B)

en: Show detailed information about the selected profile
ko: 선택한 프로파일의 세부 정보 표시

en: Show dialog
ko: 대화상자 표시

en: Show images in _menus
ko: 메뉴에 그림 표시(_M)

en: Show images on _buttons
ko: 단추에 그림 표시(_B)

en: Show location of pointer on keypress
ko: 키 누를 때 포인터 위치 표시

en: Show popup windows to identify displays
ko: 디스플레이 식별 풍선 창 표시

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Slight
ko: 조금

en: Slow Keys
ko: 느린 키

en: Slow keys
ko: 느린 키

en: Slow keys are disabled
ko: 느린 키를 비활성화했습니다

en: Slow keys are enabled
ko: 느린 키를 활성화했습니다

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default File Manager for Xfce:
ko: Xfce 기본 파일 관리자로 사용할 프로그램을
    지정합니다:

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default Mail Reader for Xfce:
ko: Xfce 기본 메일 리더로 사용할 프로그램을
    지정합니다:

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default Terminal Emulator for Xfce:
ko: Xfce 기본 터미널 에뮬레이터로 사용할
    프로그램을 지정합니다:

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default Web Browser for Xfce:
ko: Xfce 기본 웹 브라우저로 사용할 프로그램을
    지정합니다:

en: Specify whether icons should be displayed next to items in menus
ko: 아이콘을 메뉴 항목 옆에 표시할 지 여부를 설정합니다

en: Specify whether icons should be displayed next to text in buttons
ko: 아이콘을 단추의 글씨 옆에 표시할 지 여부를 설정합니다

en: Specify whether mouse clicks and other user input will cause event sounds to play
ko: 마우스를 눌렀을 때, 다른 사용자가 입력이 들어왔을 때 이벤트 소리를 재생할 지 설정합니다

en: Specify whether or not the text cursor blinks
ko: 본문 커서를 깜빡이게 할지 여부를 정합니다

en: St_yle
ko: 방식(_Y)

en: Standard Space
ko: 표준 영역

en: Start With Session
ko: 다음 세션으로 시작

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Sticky Keys
ko: 끈적이 키

en: Sticky keys
ko: 끈적이 키

en: Sticky keys are disabled
ko: 끈적이 키를 비활성화했습니다

en: Sticky keys are enabled
ko: 끈적이 키를 활성화했습니다

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Sub-_pixel order:
ko: 하위픽셀 순서(_P):

en: Supported ICC profiles
ko: 지원하는 ICC 프로파일

en: TYPE [PARAMETER]
ko: <형식> [<매개변수>]

en: T_ouchpad
ko: 터치패드(_O)

en: Tab_let
ko: 태블릿(_L)

en: Tap touchpad to clic_k
ko: 누르려면 터치패드를 가볍게 두드림(_K)

en: Television
ko: 텔레비전

en: Terminal Emulator
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터

en: Terminator
ko: 터미네이터

en: Test Profile
ko: 시험 프로파일

en: Test profile:
ko: 시험 프로파일:

en: Text
ko: 본문

en: Text next to icons
ko: 아이콘 옆 텍스트

en: Text under icons
ko: 아이콘 아래 텍스트

en: Th_reshold:
ko: 임계값(_R):

en: The Xfce Settings Daemon
ko: Xfce 설정 데몬

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
ko: Xfce 개발 팀. All rights reserved.

en: The amount of time, in milliseconds, required between keystrokes
ko: 키 입력간 필요한 밀리초 단위의 시간

en: The amount of time, in milliseconds, that must elapse before a keystroke will be accepted
ko: 키 누름을 받아들이려 키를 누르고 있어야 하는 밀리초 단위의 시간

en: The command may not be empty.
ko: 명령이 비어 있으면 안됩니다.

en: The default File Manager will be used to browse the contents of folders.
ko: 기본 파일 관리자는 폴더의 내용을 탐색할 때 사용합니다.

en: The default Mail Reader will be used to compose emails when you click on email addresses.
ko: 기본 메일 리더는 전자메일 주소를 눌러 전자 메일을 작성할 때 사용합니다.

en: The default Terminal Emulator will be used to run commands that require a CLI environment.
ko: 기본 터미널 에뮬레이터는 CLI 환경이 필요한 명령을 실행할 때 사용합니다.

en: The default Web Browser will be used to open hyperlinks and display help contents.
ko: 기본 웹 브라우저는 하이퍼링크를 열거나 화면에 대한 도움말 내용을 표시할 때 사용합니다.

en: The delay, in milliseconds, between successive blinks of the cursor
ko: 커서가 완전히 깜빡이고 나서 기다리는 밀리초 단위 시간입니다

en: The factor at which the pointer's speed will increase as the mouse is moved
ko: 마우스가 움직였을 때 포인터의 이동속도를 증가할 계수입니다

en: The following TYPEs are supported for the --launch and --query commands:
    
      WebBrowser       - The preferred Web Browser.
      MailReader       - The preferred Mail Reader.
      FileManager      - The preferred File Manager.
      TerminalEmulator - The preferred Terminal Emulator.
ko: 다음 <형식>은 --launch와 --query 명령을 지원합니다:
    
      WebBrowser       - 기본 웹 브라우저.
      MailReader       - 기본 메일 보기.
      FileManager      - 기본 파일 관리자.
      TerminalEmulator - 기본 터미널 에뮬레이터.

en: The last active output must not be disabled, the system would be unusable.
ko: 최근 활성화된 출력을 비활성화 하면 안됩니다. 시스템이 사용 불가능하게 됩니다.

en: The maximum pointer speed after acceleration
ko: 가속 후 최대 포인터 속도

en: The mouse pointer cannot move farther than this distance between two clicks for them to be considered a double click
ko: 두 번 누르기로 처리하려 두 번 누르는 동안 마우스 포인터는 이 거리보다 더 멀리 움직일 수 없습니다

en: The number of pixels the pointer must move before a drag operation will start
ko: 끌기 동작을 시작하기 전 포인터가 반드시 움직여야 할 픽셀의 수 입니다

en: The number of pixels the pointer must move in a short time before it starts accelerating
ko: 가속을 시작하기 전 짧은 시간동안 포인터가 반드시 움직여야 할 픽셀의 수 입니다

en: The previous configuration will be restored in <b>%i seconds</b> if you do not reply to this question.
ko: 이 질문에 <b>%i 초</b> 이내에 답하지 않으면 이전 구성으로 복원합니다.

en: The previous configuration will be restored in <b>10 seconds</b> if you do not reply to this question.
ko: 이 질문에 <b>10초</b> 이내에 답하지 않으면 이전 구성으로 복원합니다.

en: The primary display can be configured to show:
ko: 다음을 표시할 기본 디스플레이를 설정할 수 있습니다:

en: The ramp used to reach maximum pointer speed
ko: 경사판은 최대 포인터 속도에 도달하게 할 때 사용합니다

en: The rate at which keystrokes are generated while a key is pressed
ko: 키가 눌려있는 동안 발생하는 키 누름의 시간당 발생 비율입니다

en: The root element ('/') is not a valid property name
ko: 최상위 요소 ('/')는 유효한 속성 이름이 아닙니다

en: The system defaults will be restored next time you log in.
ko: 다음에 로그인할 때 시스템 기본값으로 복원합니다.

en: The time, in milliseconds, before a pressed key begins repeating
ko: 반복 키 입력을 시작하기 전의 밀리초 단위 시간입니다

en: The time, in milliseconds, between repeated motion events
ko: 반복 움직임이 발생하는 사이의 밀리초 단위의 시간

en: The time, in milliseconds, between the initial key press and first repeated motion event
ko: 최초 키 입력과 처음 반복된 움직임이 발생한 사이의 밀리초 단위의 시간

en: The time, in milliseconds, to get to maximum speed
ko: 최대 속도를 내기 위한 밀리초 단위의 시간

en: This font will be used as the default font used when drawing user interface text
ko: 이 글꼴은 사용자 인터페이스 본문을 나타낼 때 기본 글꼴로 사용합니다

en: This font will be used as the default monospace font, for example by terminal emulators.
ko: 이 글꼴은 monospace 기본 글꼴로 사용할 겁니다, 터미널 에뮬레이터 같은 데서 사용되는 글꼴입니다.

en: This will remove your custom mime-association and restore the system-wide default.
ko: 사용자정의 MIME 연결을 제거할 것이며 시스템 기본 설정으로 복구합니다.

en: This will reset all shortcuts to their default values. Do you really want to do this?
ko: 이 동작은 모든 바로 가기를 기본값으로 초기화 합니다. 이 동작을 정말로 행하시렵니까?

en: Ti_me:
ko: 시간(_M):

en: To help prevent accidental keystrokes, slow keys requires that a key is held for a certain minimum amount of time before the keystroke will be accepted.
ko: 실수로 키를 누르는 상황을 막아드리기 위해, 느린 키 입력 기능에 대해 키를 누른 상태에서 유지할 최소한의 시간을 설정해야합니다.

en: To help prevent accidental multiple keystrokes, bounce keys imposes a minimum delay between keystrokes.
ko: 실수로 여러 키를 누르는 상황을 막아드리기 위해, 튕김 키 입력 기능에 대해 키를 눌렀다 떼는 최소한의 지연 시간을 설정해야합니다.

en: Toggles between adaptive and flat acceleration profile. Adaptive takes the current speed of the device into account when deciding on acceleration. Custom acceleration profile is not supported via xfce4-settings.
ko: 적응형 가속 프로파일과 일반 가속 프로파일을 서로 전환합니다. 적응형 프로파일은 가속을 결정했을 경우 장치 개별로 현재 속도를 적용합니다. 개별 가속 프로파일은 xfce4-settings에서 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Trac_king mode:
ko: 추적 모드(_K):

en: Two mouse clicks in less than this length of time (in milliseconds) will be considered a double click
ko: 이 시간(밀리초) 동안 마우스 단추를 두번 누르면 두번 누른 것으로 간주합니다

en: Two-finger scrolling
ko: 두 손가락 스크롤

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
ko: 사용 방법을 보려면 '%s --help'를 입력하십시오.

en: Typing Settings
ko: 입력 설정

en: Unable to initialize GTK+.
ko: GTK+를 초기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to launch the proprietary driver settings
ko: 상업용 드라이버 설정을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to query the version of the RandR extension being used
ko: 사용할 RandR 확장의 버전을 요청할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to start "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to start the Xfce Display Settings
ko: Xfce 디스플레이 설정을 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown
ko: 모름

en: Unknown format, only archives and directories are supported
ko: 알 수 없는 형식이며, 아카이브와 디렉터리만 지원합니다

en: Unsigned Int
ko: 비부호 정수

en: Unsigned Int64
ko: 비부호 64비트 정수

en: Update Display Profile
ko: 디스플레이 프로파일 업데이트

en: Update an existing profile.
ko: 기존 프로파일을 업데이트합니다.

en: Update changed display profile '%s'?
ko: 변경된 디스플레이 프로파일 '%s'을 업데이트할까요?

en: Use _bounce keys
ko: 탄력 키 사용(_B)

en: Use _startup notification
ko: 시작 알리미 사용(_S)

en: Use a c_ustom command:
ko: 사용자 정의 명령을 사용합니다(_U):

en: Use a custom application which is not included in the above list.
ko: 위 목록에 포함하지 않은 사용자 정의 프로그램을 사용합니다.

en: Use a custom command for an application that is not available from the above application list.
ko: 프로그램 목록에 없는 프로그램에 대해 사용자정의 명령을 사용합니다.

en: Use bottom areas as left, middle or right buttons
ko: 하단 영역을 왼쪽, 가운데, 오른쪽 단추 대용으로 활용

en: Use slow _keys
ko: 느린 키 사용(_K)

en: Use the command line
ko: 명령줄 사용

en: User Set
ko: 사용자 셋

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Variant
ko: 변형

en: Vendor:
ko: 제조사:

en: Version information
ko: 버전 정보

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Vertical BGR
ko: 수직 BGR

en: Vertical RGB
ko: 수직 RGB

en: W3M Text Browser
ko: W3M 텍스트 브라우저

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Warning: this icon theme has no cache file. You can create this by running <i>gtk-update-icon-cache -f -t %s/</i> in a terminal emulator.
ko: 경고: 이 아이콘 테마에 캐시 파일이 없습니다. 터미널 에뮬레이터에서 <i>gtk-update-icon-cache -f -t %s/</i> 명령을 실행하면 캐시 파일을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Warning: this icon theme is incomplete. It only provides a base set of icons from which other themes can inherit.
ko: 경고: 이 아이콘 테마는 완성본이 아닙니다. 다른 아이콘 테마에서 끌어다 쓸 수 있는 아이콘 기본 세트만 제공합니다.

en: Warning: this icon theme is incomplete. Some icons will be missing.
ko: 경고: 이 아이콘 테마는 완성본이 아닙니다. 일부 아이콘이 빠져있습니다.

en: Web Browser
ko: 웹 브라우저

en: Webcam
ko: 웹캠

en: When a display is connected
ko: 디스플레이를 연결했을 때

en: When a display is connected:
ko: 디스플레이를 연결했을 때:

en: When a display is disconnected
ko: 디스플레이 연결을 끊었을 때

en: When enabled, modifier keys (such as Control, Alt, and Shift) do not need to be held down (they can be pressed and then released) when multiple keys would normally need to be pressed at the same time.
ko: 활성화하면, 동시에 여러키를 눌러야 하는 상황에서 접근 키(Ctrl, Alt, Shift) 키를 누르고 있을 필요가 없습니다.

en: When enabled, the mouse pointer can be controlled using the keyboard number pad.
ko: 활성화하면, 마우스 포인터를 숫자 키 패드로 움직일 수 있습니다.

en: When enabled, the session manager will start the required applications for screen readers and magnifiers.
ko: 활성화하면, 세션 관리자에서 스크린 리더와 돋보기가 필요한 프로그램을 실행합니다.

en: When selected, modifier keys (such as Control, Alt, and Shift) will remain locked in the pressed state until pressed again
ko: 이 항목을 선택하면, 조합 키(Control, Alt, Shift 같은 키)를 다시 누르기 전에 눌린 상태를 잠근 채로 유지합니다

en: When selected, pressing and holding down a key emits the same character over and over again
ko: 이 항목을 선택하면, 키를 누르고 있을 경우 같은 문자를 계속 반복해서 입력합니다

en: When selected, the "sticky keys" feature will be disabled if two keys are pressed simultaneously
ko: 이 항목을 선택하면, 두 키를 동시에 누를 때 "끈적이 키" 기능을 비활성화합니다

en: When selected, the mouse pointer can be controlled using the keyboard number pad
ko: 이 항목을 선택하면, 마우스 포인터를 키보드 숫자패드를 사용하여 조종할 수 있습니다

en: When selected, the scroll wheel will work in the opposite direction
ko: 이 항목을 선택하면, 스크롤 휠은 반대로 동작합니다

en: When selected, the touchpad will be disabled when the keyboard is being used
ko: 이 항목을 선택하면, 키보드를 사용중일 때 터치패드가 비활성화 됩니다

en: Workspace %d
ko: 작업공간 %d

en: X Terminal
ko: X 터미널

en: Xfce Panel
ko: Xfce 패널

en: Xfce Settings Daemon
ko: Xfce 설정 데몬

en: Xfce Terminal
ko: Xfce 터미널

en: Xfe File Manager
ko: Xfe 파일 관리자

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Your compositor does not seem to support the wlr-output-management protocol
ko: 컴포지터에서 wlr-output-management 프로토콜을 지원하지 않는 것 같습니다

en: _Acceleration delay:
ko: 가속 지연시간(_A):

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Advanced
ko: 고급(_A)

en: _Behavior
ko: 동작(_B)

en: _Browse...
ko: 찾아보기(_B)...

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Devices
ko: 장치(_D)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Enable anti-aliasing
ko: 안티 에일리어싱 활성화(_E)

en: _Enable assistive technologies
ko: 보조 기술 활성화(_E)

en: _Enable key repeat
ko: 키 반복 활성화(_E)

en: _Filter:
ko: 필터(_F):

en: _Fonts
ko: 글꼴(_F)

en: _General
ko: 일반(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Icons
ko: 아이콘(_I)

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

en: _Internet
ko: 인터넷(_I)

en: _Keyboard model
ko: 키보드 모델(_K)

en: _Layout
ko: 배치(_L)

en: _Lock sticky keys
ko: 끈적이 키 잠금(_L)

en: _Mirror displays
ko: 디스플레이 좌우 반전(_M)

en: _Monitor
ko: 모니터(_M)

en: _Mouse
ko: 마우스(_M)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Other...
ko: 기타(_O)...

en: _Others
ko: 기타(_O)

en: _Property:
ko: 속성(_P):

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: _Repeat delay:
ko: 반복 지연(_R):

en: _Reset
ko: 초기화(_R)

en: _Reset Channel
ko: 채널 초기화(_R)

en: _Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화(_R)

en: _Rotation:
ko: 회전(_R):

en: _Scale:
ko: _스케일:

en: _Test area:
ko: 테스트 영역(_T):

en: _Theme
ko: 테마(_T)

en: _Type:
ko: 형식(_T):

en: _Update
ko: 업데이트(_U)

en: _Update '%s'
ko: 업데이트하기(_U) '%s'

en: _Use mouse emulation
ko: 마우스 에뮬레이션 사용(_U)

en: _Use sticky keys
ko: 끈적이 키 사용(_U)

en: _Utilities
ko: 유틸리티(_U)

en: _Value:
ko: 값(_V):

en: _Window Scaling
ko: 창 크기 조절(_W)

en: assistive;technologies;keys;sticky;bounce;emulation;screen readers;magnifiers;a11y;i18n;l10n;AT-SPI;ATK;impairment;
ko: assistive;보조;도우미;technologies;기술;keys;키;sticky;끈적이;bounce;튕김;emulation;에뮬레이션;흉내;screen readers;화면 읽기;화면읽기;화면리더;화면리더기;magnifiers;돋보기;a11y;접근성;i18n;국제화;l10n;지역화;AT-SPI;ATK;impairment;장애;

en: color;settings;management;display;monitors;printers;webcams;scanners;
ko: color;색상;settings;설정;management;관리;display;디스플레이;화면;monitors;모니터;printers;프린터;webcams;웹캠;scanners;스캐너;

en: control;panel;center;system;settings;personalize;hardware;
ko: control;설정;panel;패널;창;center;가운데;센터;system;시스템;settings;personalize;개인화;개인설정;개인 설정;hardware;하드웨어;

en: display;settings;screen;resolution;refresh;rate;rotation;external;projectors;monitors;LCD;CRT;HiDPI;
ko: display;디스플레이;화면;settings;설정;screen;스크린;resolution;해상도;refresh;재생;rate;율;rotation;회전;external;외부;projectors;프로젝터;monitors;모니터;LCD;CRT;HiDPI;

en: email;mail;inbox;message;communication;
ko: email;이메일;전자메일;mail;메일;inbox;받은편지함;message;메시지;communication;통신;

en: file;manager;explorer;browse;filesystem;directory;folder;xfce;
ko: file;파일;manager;관리자;explorer;탐색기;browse;탐색;filesystem;파일시스템;directory;디렉터리;folder;폴더;xfce;

en: internet;web;browser;surf;explore;xfce;
ko: internet;인터넷;web;웹;browser;브라우저;탐색기;surf;서핑;explore;탐색;xfce;

en: msec
ko: 밀리초

en: numlock;keyboard;layout;shortcuts;
ko: numlock;keyboard;키보드;layout;배치;shortcuts;단축키;바로가기키;바로가기 키;

en: pixels/sec
ko: 초당 픽셀

en: registry;regedit;configuration file;
ko: registry;레지스트리;regedit;configuration file;설정파일;설정 파일;

en: reset
ko: 초기화

en: settings;buttons;scroll;direction;pointer;speed;double click;theme;wheel;
ko: settings;설정;buttons;버튼;보턴;단추;scroll;스크롤;direction;방향;pointer;포인터;speed;속도;double click;더블클릭;더블 클릭;두번누르기;두번 누르기;두 번 누르기;theme;테마;wheel;휠;

en: settings;daemon;xfce;configuration;preferences;system;manage;
ko: settings;설정;제어판;daemon;데몬;xfce;configuration;구성;preferences;기본설정;환경설정;system;시스템;manage;관리;

en: start monitoring channel "%s"
ko: "%s" 채널 감시 시작

en: terminal;command line;shell;console;xfce;
ko: terminal;터미널;터미날;command line;명령줄;명령행;shell;쉘;셸;console;콘솔;xfce;

en: themes;user interface;styles;icons;fonts;anti-aliasing;hinting;sub-pixel;subpixel;rendering;ClearType;DPI;RGB;BGR;menu accelerators;keyboard shortcuts;event;sounds;window scaling;HiDPI;Retina display;
ko: themes;테마;user interface;사용자인터페이스;사용자 인터페이스;styles;모양새;icons;아이콘;fonts;글꼴;폰트;anti-aliasing;안티알리아싱;안티에일리어싱;안티애일리어싱;안티 알리아싱;안티 에일리어싱;안티 애일리어싱;hinting;힌팅;sub-pixel;subpixel;서브픽셀;하위픽셀;rendering;렌더링;표현;ClearType;클리어타입;DPI;RGB;BGR;menu accelerators;메뉴 가속;메뉴 단축키;메뉴 바로가기 키;메뉴단축키;메뉴바로가기키;keyboard shortcuts;키보드단축키;키보드 단축키;키보드바로가기키;키보드 바로가기 키;event;이벤트;sounds;사운드;소리;window scaling;창크기조절;창 크기 조절;창크기 조절;HiDPI;Retina display;레티나디스플레이;레티나 디스플레이;
