Xfdesktop - en to ko translation catalogue (247 entries)

en:     Desktop File Icons:  %s
ko: 데스크톱 파일 아이콘: %s

en:     Desktop Icons:       %s
ko: 데스크톱 아이콘: %s

en:     Desktop Menu:        %s
ko: 데스크톱 메뉴: %s

en: %A at %X
ko: %A, %X

en: %s
    Size: %s
    Last modified: %s
ko: %s
    크기: %s
    최종 수정: %s

en: %x at %X
ko: %x, %X

en: (not mounted)
ko: (마운트 안함)

en: (unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

en: <b>%s</b>
    Type: %s
    Size: %s
ko: <b>%s</b>
    형식: %s
    크기: %s

en: <b>Appearance</b>
ko: <b>모양새</b>

en: <b>Desktop Menu</b>
ko: <b>데스크톱 메뉴</b>

en: <b>Window List Menu</b>
ko: <b>창 목록 메뉴</b>

en: A normal file with the same name already exists. Please delete or rename it.
ko: 같은 이름을 가진 일반 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 삭제하거나 이름을 바꿔 주십시오.

en: Advance to the next wallpaper on the current workspace
ko: 현재 작업 공간에 다음 배경 표시 진행

en: Amount of time before a different background is selected.
ko: 각각의 배경을 선택하기 전 대기 시간입니다.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply to all _workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간에 적용(_W)

en: Arrange Desktop _Icons
ko: 데스크톱 아이콘 정렬(_I)

en: Arrange icons
ko: 아이콘 정렬

en: Automatically arrange all the icons on the desktop
ko: 모든 데스크톱의 아이콘을 자동 정렬합니다

en: Automatically select a different background from the current directory.
ko: 현재 디렉터리에서 각각의 다른 배경을 자동으로 선택합니다.

en: B_utton:
ko: 단추(_U):

en: Behavior
ko: 행동

en: Bottom Left Horizontal
ko: 좌측 하단 수평

en: Bottom Left Vertical
ko: 좌측 하단 수직

en: Bottom Right Horizontal
ko: 우측 하단 수평

en: Bottom Right Vertical
ko: 우측 하단 수직

en: Build options:
ko: 빌드 옵션:

en: Built with GTK+ %d.%d.%d, linked with GTK+ %d.%d.%d.
ko: GTK+ %d.%d.%d에서 빌드하고 GTK+ %d.%d.%d에 연결했습니다.

en: C_olor:
ko: 색상(_O):

en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

en: Cannot convert filename "%s" to the local encoding
ko: 파일 이름 "%s"을(를) 로컬 인코딩으로 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Cause xfdesktop to quit
ko: xfdesktop을 끝냅니다

en: Centered
ko: 가운데로

en: Change the _background
ko: 배경 바꾸기(_B)

en: Choose the folder to select wallpapers from.
ko: 배경 폴더를 선택합니다.

en: Copy _Here
ko: 여기로 복사(_H)

en: Could not create a new file
ko: 새 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not create the desktop folder "%s"
ko: "%s" 데스크톱 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not empty the trash
ko: 휴지통을 비울 수 없습니다

en: Create Document from template "%s"
ko: "%s" 서식으로 새로운 문서를 만듭니다.

en: Create File Error
ko: 파일 만들기 오류

en: Create New Folder
ko: 새폴더를 만듭니다.

en: Create _Document
ko: 문서 만들기(_D)

en: Create _Folder...
ko: 새 폴더 만들기(_F)...

en: Create _Launcher...
ko: 실행 아이콘 만들기(_L)...

en: Create _URL Link...
ko: URL 연결 만들기(_U)...

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: Default Icons
ko: 기본 아이콘

en: Delete Error
ko: 삭제 오류

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: Desktop Folder Error
ko: 데스크톱 폴더 오류

en: Desktop Settings
ko: 작업 공간 설정

en: Desktop _Icons
ko: 데스크톱 아이콘(_I)

en: Desktop _Settings...
ko: 데스크톱 설정(_S)...

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Disable debug messages
ko: 디버깅 메시지 비활성화

en: Display version information
ko: 버전 정보를 표시합니다

en: Do _not ask me again
ko: 다시 묻지 않습니다(_N)

en: Do not wait for a window manager on startup
ko: 시동시 창 관리자를 기다리지 않습니다

en: Edit _Launcher
ko: 실행 아이콘 편집(_L)

en: Eject Failed
ko: 꺼내기 실패

en: Eject Finished
ko: 장치 꺼내기를 끝냈습니다

en: Ejecting device
ko: 장치 꺼내는 중

en: Enable debug messages
ko: 디버깅 메시지 활성화

en: Enter the name:
ko: 이름을 입력하십시오:

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Failed to eject "%s"
ko: "%s" 꺼내기 실패

en: Failed to load the desktop folder
ko: 데스크톱 폴더 불러오기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to mount "%s"
ko: "%s" 마운트 실패

en: Failed to run "%s"
ko: "%s" 실행에 실패했습니다.

en: File Properties Error
ko: 파일 속성 오류

en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

en: File/Launcher icons are not enabled. You can enable them from the "Desktop Icons" tab.
ko: 파일/실행 아이콘을 사용하지 않고 있습니다. "데스크톱 아이콘" 탭에서 사용 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: File/launcher icons
ko: 파일/실행 아이콘

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Home
ko: 내 폴더

en: Horizontal gradient
ko: 수평 그레디언트

en: Icon _size:
ko: 아이콘 크기(_S):

en: Icon _type:
ko: 아이콘 형태(_T):

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Image files
ko: 그림 파일

en: Image selection is unavailable while the image style is set to None.
ko: 그림 표시 방식을 없음으로 선택했기 때문에 그림을 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: Include applications menu on _desktop right click
ko: 데스크톱 단축 메뉴에 프로그램 메뉴 표시(_D)

en: Launch Error
ko: 실행 오류

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Middle
ko: 가운데

en: Minimized application icons
ko: 최소화한 프로그램 아이콘

en: Mo_difier:
ko: 단축키(_D):

en: Mo_ve to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 이동(_V)

en: Modi_fier:
ko: 단축키(_F):

en: Mount Failed
ko: 마운트 실패

en: Move this dialog to the display and workspace you want to edit the settings for.
ko: 설정을 편집할 화면과 작업 공간으로 이 대화 상자를 옮기십시오.

en: Move this dialog to the display you want to edit the settings for.
ko: 설정을 편집할 화면으로 이 대화 상자를 옮기십시오.

en: Move this dialog to the workspace you want to edit the settings for.
ko: 설정을 편집할 작업 공간으로 이 대화 상자를 옮기십시오.

en: Name: %s
    Type: %s
    Mounted at: %s
    Size: %s
    Free Space: %s
ko: 이름: %s
    형식: %s
    마운트: %s
    크기: %s
    여분 용량: %s

en: Name: %s
    Type: %s
    Size: %s
    Last modified: %s
ko: 이름: %s
    형식: %s
    크기: %s
    최종 수정: %s

en: Network Shares
ko: 네트워크 공유

en: New Empty File
ko: 비어 있는 새 파일

en: New Folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: No templates installed
ko: 설치한 서식이 없습니다

en: None
ko: 없음

en: None of the icons selected support being renamed.
ko: 이름 바꾸기를 지원하려 선택한 아이콘이 없습니다.

en: Ope_n With
ko: 다음으로 열기(_N)

en: Ope_n With Other Application...
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_N)...

en: Open With "%s"
ko: "%s"(으)로 열기

en: Other Devices
ko: 기타 장치

en: Paste Into Folder
ko: 폴더에 붙여넣기

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
ko: <%s>(으)로 버그를 알려주십시오.

en: Pop up the menu (at the current mouse position)
ko: (현재 마우스 커서 위치에)단축 메뉴를 나타냅니다

en: Pop up the window list (at the current mouse position)
ko: (현재 마우스 커서 위치에)창 목록을 나타냅니다

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Randomly selects another image from the same directory when the wallpaper is to cycle.
ko: 배경을 순환하여 보여줄 때 동일한 디렉터리에서 다른 이미지를 임의로 선택합니다.

en: Reload all settings
ko: 모든 설정을 다시 읽어들입니다

en: Removable Volume
ko: 이동식 볼륨

en: Rename Error
ko: 이름 바꾸기 오류

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: SOCKET ID
ko: 소켓 ID

en: Scaled
ko: 크기 맞춤

en: Select First Color
ko: 첫번째 색 선택

en: Select Second Color
ko: 두번째 색 선택

en: Select a Directory
ko: 디렉터리 선택

en: Select this option to display preview-able files on the desktop as automatically generated thumbnail icons.
ko: 자동으로 만들어지는 섬네일 아이콘으로 데스크톱에서 미리 볼 수 있는 파일을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Set Defa_ult Application...
ko: 기본 앱 선택(_U)...

en: Set desktop background and menu and icon behavior
ko: 데스크톱 배경, 메뉴, 아이콘 동작을 설정합니다

en: Settings manager socket
ko: 관리자 소켓 설정

en: Sh_ow application icons in menu
ko: 메뉴에 프로그램 아이콘 표시(_O)

en: Show "Delete" option in file context menu
ko: 파일 단축 메뉴에서 "삭제" 옵션 표시

en: Show _Hidden Files
ko: 숨김파일 표시(_H)

en: Show _application icons in menu
ko: 메뉴에 프로그램 아이콘 표시(_A)

en: Show _window list menu on desktop middle click
ko: 데스크톱에서 가운데 단추를 눌러 창 목록 메뉴 표시(_W)

en: Show a_dd and remove workspace options in list
ko: 목록에 작업 공간 추가/제거 옵션 표시(_D)

en: Show hidden files on the desktop
ko: 데스크톱에 숨김 파일 표시

en: Show s_ticky windows only in active workspace
ko: 작업 공간에 끈적이 창만 표시(_T)

en: Show t_humbnails
ko: 섬네일 표시(_H)

en: Show workspace _names in list
ko: 목록에 작업 공간 이름 표시(_N)

en: Size of the tooltip preview image.
ko: 풍선 도움말 미리보기 그림의 크기입니다.

en: Solid color
ko: 단색

en: Spanning Screens
ko: 화면 늘이기

en: Spanning screens
ko: 화면 확장

en: Specifies the "right" or "bottom" color of the gradient.
ko: 그레디언트의 "오른쪽" 또는 "아래" 방향의 색을 정합니다.

en: Specifies the solid color, or the "left" or "top" color of the gradient.
ko: 그레디언트의 "왼쪽" 또는 "위" 방향의 색을 정합니다.

en: Specify how often the background will change.
ko: 배경을 바꿀 시간을 지정합니다.

en: Specify how the image will be resized to fit the screen.
ko: 그림을 화면에 어떻게 맞출지 지정합니다.

en: Specify the style of the color drawn behind the backdrop image.
ko: 배경 그림 뒤에 채울 색의 형식을 지정합니다.

en: St_yle:
ko: 표현 방식(_Y):

en: Stop the _Multi-Disk Drive
ko: 다중 디스크 드라이브 중지(_M)

en: Stretched
ko: 늘이기

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
ko: Xfce 개발 팀. All rights reserved.

en: The application chooser could not be opened
ko: 프로그램 선택 메뉴를 열 수 없습니다.

en: The device "%s" has been safely removed from the system.
ko: "%s" 장치를 시스템에서 안전하게 제거했습니다.

en: The device "%s" is being ejected. This may take some time
ko: "%s" 장치를 꺼내는 중입니다. 시간이 약간 걸릴 수도 있습니다

en: The device "%s" is being unmounted by the system. Please do not remove the media or disconnect the drive
ko: 시스템에서 "%s" 장치 마운트를 해제하고 있습니다. 미디어를 제거하거나 드라이브의 연결을 끊지 마십시오

en: The file could not be opened
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: The file could not be renamed
ko: 파일의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: The file properties dialog could not be opened
ko: 파일 속성 대화 상자를 열 수 없습니다

en: The file transfer could not be performed
ko: 파일을 전송할 수 없습니다

en: The files could not be renamed
ko: 파일 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The folder could not be opened
ko: 폴더를 열 수 없습니다

en: The requested operation could not be completed
ko: 요청한 동작을 완료할 수 없습니다

en: The selected files could not be deleted
ko: 선택한 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: The selected files could not be moved to the trash
ko: 선택한 파일을 휴지통으로 옮길 수 없습니다

en: There is data that needs to be written to the device "%s" before it can be removed. Please do not remove the media or disconnect the drive
ko: 장치 제거 전 "%s" 장치로 기록할 데이터가 있습니다. 미디어를 제거하거나 드라이브의 연결을 끊지 마십시오

en: This feature requires a file manager service to be present (such as the one supplied by Thunar).
ko: 이 기능을 사용하시려면(투나에서 제공하는 기능과 같은) 파일 관리자 서비스가 필요합니다.

en: This feature requires a trash service to be present (such as the one supplied by Thunar).
ko: 이 기능을 사용하시려면(투나에서 제공하는 기능과 같은) 휴지통 서비스가 필요합니다.

en: This is %s version %s, running on Xfce %s.
ko: %s 버전 %s 입니다. xfce %s에서 실행 중입니다.

en: This will reorder all desktop items and place them on different screen positions.
    Are you sure?
ko: 모든 바탕화면 항목을 재배치하여 서로 다른 화면 위치에 둡니다.
    계속하시렵니까?

en: Tiled
ko: 바둑판

en: Today at %X
ko: 오늘, %X

en: Top Left Horizontal
ko: 좌측 상단 수평

en: Top Left Vertical
ko: 좌측 상단 수직

en: Top Right Horizontal
ko: 우측 상단 수평

en: Top Right Vertical
ko: 우측 상단 수직

en: Transfer Error
ko: 전송 오류

en: Transparent
ko: 투명

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Trash Error
ko: 휴지통 오류

en: Trash contains %d items
ko: 휴지통에 항목 %d개가 있습니다

en: Trash contains one item
ko: 휴지통에 항목 1개가 있습니다

en: Trash is empty
ko: 휴지통이 비었습니다

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
ko: 사용법을 보려면 '%s --help'를 입력하십시오.

en: Unable to contact settings server
ko: 설정 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to launch "%s":
ko: "%s"을(를) 실행할 수 없음:

en: Unable to launch "exo-desktop-item-edit", which is required to create and edit launchers and links on the desktop.
ko: 데스크톱에 실행 아이콘과 링크를 만들고 수정하는데 필요한 "exo-desktop-item-edit"을 실행하지 못했습니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unmount Finished
ko: 마운트 해제가 끝났습니다

en: Unmounting device
ko: 장치 마운트 해제 중

en: Use _submenus for the windows in each workspace
ko: 각 작업 공간에서 창 하위 메뉴 사용(_S)

en: Version information
ko: 버전 정보

en: Vertical gradient
ko: 수직 그레디언트

en: Wallpaper for %s
ko: %s 배경

en: Wallpaper for %s on Monitor %d
ko: %2$d번 화면의 %1$s 배경

en: Wallpaper for %s on Monitor %d (%s)
ko: %2$d번 화면(%3$s)의 %1$s 배경

en: Wallpaper for Monitor %d
ko: %d번 화면 배경

en: Wallpaper for Monitor %d (%s)
ko: %d번 화면(%s) 배경

en: Wallpaper for my desktop
ko: 내 데스크톱 배경

en: Window List
ko: 창 목록

en: Would you like to arrange all existing
    icons according to the selected orientation?
ko: 모든 기존 아이콘을 선택한 방향에 따라
    정렬하시겠습니까?

en: Writing data to device
ko: 장치에 데이터 쓰는 중

en: Yesterday at %X
ko: 어제, %X

en: Zoomed
ko: 확대

en: _Applications
ko: 프로그램(_A)

en: _Background
ko: 배경(_B)

en: _Button:
ko: 단추(_B):

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Close Window
ko: 창 닫기(_C)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Delete
ko: 지우기(_D)

en: _Disconnect Volume
ko: 볼륨 연결 해제(_D)

en: _Edit desktop menu
ko: 데스크톱 메뉴 편집(_E)

en: _Empty File
ko: 빈 파일(_E)

en: _Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_E)

en: _Execute
ko: 실행(_E)

en: _File/Launcher Icons
ko: 파일/실행 아이콘(_F)

en: _Folder:
ko: 폴더(_F):

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Link Here
ko: 여기에 연결 만들기(_L)

en: _Lock Volume
ko: 볼륨 잠그기(_L)

en: _Menus
ko: 메뉴(_M)

en: _Mount Volume
ko: 볼륨 마운트(_M)

en: _Move Here
ko: 여기로 이동(_M)

en: _Next Background
ko: 다음 배경(_N)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Open All
ko: 모두 열기(_O)

en: _Open With "%s"
ko: "%s"(으)로 열기(_O)

en: _Open all
ko: 모두 열기(_O)

en: _Open in New Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기(_O)

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: _Properties...
ko: 속성(_P)...

en: _Random Order
ko: 임의 순서(_R)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)...

en: _Underline text on hover
ko: 마우스를 올려둔 글자에 밑줄(_U)

en: _Unmount Volume
ko: 볼륨 마운트 해제(_U)

en: at start up
ko: 시작할 때

en: chronologically
ko: 시간 순으로

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: enabled
ko: 활성화

en: every day
ko: 매일

en: every hour
ko: 매 시간마다

en: in hours:
ko: 시간 단위:

en: in minutes:
ko: 분 단위:

en: in seconds:
ko: 초 단위:
