Xfwm4 - en to ko translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: %s (on %s)
ko: %s (%s 에서)

en: %s: %s
    Try %s --help to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: %s: %s
    사용 가능한 명령줄 옵션의 전체 목록을 보시려면 %s --help를 입력하십시오.

en: %s: GtkMenu failed to grab the pointer
ko: %s: GtkMenu가 포인터를 얻지 못했습니다.

en: <b>Button layout</b>
ko: <b>단추 배치</b>

en: <b>Double click _action</b>
ko: <b>두 번 누르기 동작(_A)</b>

en: <b>Focus model</b>
ko: <b>창 활성 방법</b>

en: <b>Hide content of windows</b>
ko: <b>창 내용 숨기기</b>

en: <b>New window focus</b>
ko: <b>새로운 창 활성화</b>

en: <b>Raise on click</b>
ko: <b>눌렀을 때 창 올리기</b>

en: <b>Raise on focus</b>
ko: <b>활성화한 창 올리기</b>

en: <b>The_me</b>
ko: <b>테마(_M)</b>

en: <b>Title _alignment</b>
ko: <b>창 제목 정렬(_A)</b>

en: <b>Title fon_t</b>
ko: <b>제목 글꼴(_T)</b>

en: <b>Windows snapping</b>
ko: <b>창 맞춤</b>

en: <b>Wrap workspaces when reaching the screen edge</b>
ko: <b>화면 가장자리에 도달하면 작업 공간 전환</b>

en: <i>Large</i>
ko: <i>크게</i>

en: <i>Long</i>
ko: <i>길게</i>

en: <i>Opaque</i>
ko: <i>불투명</i>

en: <i>Short</i>
ko: <i>짧게</i>

en: <i>Small</i>
ko: <i>작게</i>

en: <i>Transparent</i>
ko: <i>투명</i>

en: <i>Wide</i>
ko: <i>크게</i>

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Activate foc_us stealing prevention
ko: 창 활성 강탈 방지 활성화(_U)

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Ad_vanced
ko: 고급 설정(_V)

en: Always _Below Other Windows
ko: 항상 다른 창의 아래로(_B)

en: Always on _Top
ko: 항상 위(_T)

en: Always on _Visible Workspace
ko: 항상 보이는 작업 공간으로(_V)

en: Always on top
ko: 항상 위

en: At the c_enter of the screen
ko: 화면 한 가운데(_E)

en: Automatically _raise windows when they receive focus
ko: 활성화한 창을 자동으로 최상위로 올리기(_R)

en: Automatically _tile windows when moving toward the screen edge
ko: 화면 가장자리로 창을 옮길 때 자동으로 바둑판 배치(_T)

en: Automatically give focus to _newly created windows
ko: 새로 만든 창을 자동으로 활성화(_N)

en: By default, place windows:
ko: 기본 창 위치:

en: C_ompositor
ko: 합성 효과(_O)

en: C_ycling
ko: 창 순환(_Y)

en: Cannot spawn helper-dialog: %s
ko: 도우미 대화상자를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Click and drag the buttons to change the layout
ko: 배치를 바꾸려면 단추을 누르고 끌어다 놓으십시오.

en: Click to foc_us
ko: 활성화 하려면 누르기(_U)

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Configure layout, names and margins
ko: 배치, 이름, 여백을 설정합니다

en: Configure window behavior and shortcuts
ko: 창 동작 및 바로 가기를 설정합니다

en: Context _Help
ko: 상황 도움말(_H)

en: Could not create the settings dialog.
ko: 설정 대화상자를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Cycle _through minimized windows in most recently used order
ko: 최근 사용한 순서대로 최소화 창 순회(_T)

en: Cycle _through windows on all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간의 창을 대상으로 순환(_T)

en: Cycle through windows in a _list
ko: 목록의 창을 대상으로 순환(_L)

en: Define shortcuts to perform _window manager actions:
ko: 창 관리자 동작을 수행할 바로 가기 키 정의(_W):

en: Delay _before raising focused window:
ko: 활성화한 창을 올리기까지의 지연 시간(_B):

en: Destroy
ko: 강제 종료

en: Dis_tance:
ko: 거리(_T):

en: Display _fullscreen overlay windows directly
ko: 직접 창을 도배하여 전체 화면 표시(_F)

en: Do _nothing
ko: 아무것도 안함(_N)

en: Enable debug logging
ko: 디버깅 기록 활성

en: Error reading data from child process: %s
ko: 자식 프로세스에서 데이터를 읽는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Failed to initialize xfconf. Reason: %s
ko: xfconf 초기화에 실패했습니다. 원인: %s

en: Fill window
ko: 창 채우기

en: Fine-tune window behaviour and effects
ko: 창 동작 및 효과 최적화

en: Focus follows _mouse
ko: 마우스 따라가기(_M)

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Hide frame of windows when ma_ximized
ko: 창을 최대화 했을 때 테두리 숨기기(_X)

en: Hide title of windows when maximized
ko: 창을 최대화하면 제목 숨기기

en: Hide window
ko: 창 숨기기

en: Honor _standard ICCCM focus hint
ko: 표준 ICCCM 포커스 힌트 우선(_S)

en: Keep urgent windows _blinking repeatedly
ko: 긴급 창의 반복 깜빡임 유지(_B)

en: Key used to _grab and move windows:
ko: 창을 잡고 움직일 키(_G):

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: Leave _Fullscreen
ko: 원래 크기로 복귀(_F)

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Ma_ximize
ko: 최대화(_X)

en: Margins are areas on the edges of the screen where no window will be placed
ko: 여백은 화면에 창을 놓지 않을 가장자리 영역입니다

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Maximize window
ko: 창 최대화

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Mi_nimize
ko: 최소화(_N)

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Minimize _Other Windows
ko: 다른 창 최소화(_O)

en: Move to Another Monitor
ko: 다른 모니터로 이동

en: Move to Another _Workspace
ko: 다른 작업 공간으로 이동(_W)

en: Names
ko: 이름

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Nothing
ko: 아무것도 안함

en: Notify of _urgency by making window's decoration blink
ko: 창의 장식을 깜빡여서 긴급 상황임을 알림(_U)

en: Opaci_ty of window decorations:
ko: 창 장식 불투명도(_T):

en: Opacity of _inactive windows:
ko: 비활성 창 불투명도(_I):

en: Opacity of popup wi_ndows:
ko: 팝업 창 불투명도(_N):

en: Opacity of windows during _move:
ko: 창을 움직일 때 불투명도(_M):

en: Opacity of windows during resi_ze:
ko: 창 크기를 변경할 때 불투명도(_Z):

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보

en: Raise window when clicking _inside application window
ko: 창 내부를 누르면 올림(_I)

en: Replace the existing window manager
ko: 기존 창 관리자 바꾸기

en: Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Roll Window Down
ko: 창 펼치기

en: Roll Window Up
ko: 창 말아 올리기

en: SOCKET ID
ko: 소켓 ID

en: S_how
ko: 보이기(_H)

en: S_kip windows that have "skip pager"
    or "skip taskbar" properties set
ko: "페이저에 나타내지 않기"나 "작업표시줄에 나타내지 않기"
    속성을 설정한 창 제외(_K)

en: Session manager socket
ko: 세션 관리자 소켓

en: Set the compositor mode
ko: 합성 처리 모드 설정

en: Set the vblank mode
ko: vblank 모드 설정하기

en: Settings manager socket
ko: 관리자 소켓을 설정합니다

en: Shade
ko: 말아올리기

en: Shade window
ko: 창 말아올리기

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기

en: Show shadows under _dock windows
ko: 도크 창에 그림자 표시(_D)

en: Show shadows under _regular windows
ko: 보통 창에 그림자 표시(_R)

en: Show shadows under pop_up windows
ko: 팝업 창에 그림자 표시(_U)

en: Show windows preview in place of icons when cycling
ko: 창 순환시 아이콘에 해당하는 창 미리보기 표시

en: Stick
ko: 붙이기

en: Switch to win_dow's workspace
ko: 창의 작업 공간으로 이동(_D)

en: The action to perform when the title-bar is double-clicked
ko: 제목 표시줄을 두 번 눌렀을 때 수행할 동작

en: The window title cannot be removed
ko: 창 제목은 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: This will reset all shortcuts to their default values. Do you really want to do this?
ko: 이 행동은 모든 단축기를 기본값으로 되돌립니다. 정말로 실행하시렵니까?

en: This window might be busy and is not responding.
    Do you want to terminate the application?
ko: 이 창은 사용 중이며 응답이 없는 것 같습니다.
    이 프로그램을 중단하시겠나요?

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To other _windows
ko: 다른 창으로(_W)

en: To screen _borders
ko: 화면 테두리로(_B)

en: Type "%s --help" for usage.
ko: 사용법을 보려면 "%s --help"를 입력하십시오.

en: U_nder the mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터 위치(_N)

en: Unma_ximize
ko: 최대화 취소(_X)

en: Unsupported keyboard modifier '%s'
ko: 지원하지 않는 '%s' 특수키 입니다

en: Use _edge resistance instead of window snapping
ko: 창 맞춤 대신 가장자리 저항을 사용(_E)

en: Use mouse wheel on title bar to ro_ll up the window
ko: 제목 표시줄에서 마우스 휠을 사용하여 창 말아올리기(_L)

en: Use the _mouse wheel on the desktop to switch workspaces
ko: 데스크톱 상에서 마우스 휠을 돌려 작업 공간 전환(_M)

en: Version information
ko: 버전 정보

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: When _moving
ko: 이동할 때(_M)

en: When _resizing
ko: 크기 조절할 때(_R)

en: When a window raises itself:
ko: 창이 위로 올라올 때:

en: Window Manager
ko: 창 관리자

en: Window Manager Tweaks
ko: 창 관리자 기능 개선

en: With a _dragged window
ko: 끌어 놓은 창에 따라(_D)

en: With the mouse _pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터에 따라(_P)

en: Workspace %d
ko: 작업 공간 %d

en: Workspace Name
ko: 작업 공간 이름

en: Workspaces
ko: 작업 공간

en: Wrap workspaces depending on the actual desktop _layout
ko: 실제 데스크톱 배치에 따라 작업 공간 전환(_L)

en: Wrap workspaces when _the first or the last workspace is reached
ko: 첫번째 또는 마지막 작업 공간에 도달하면 작업 공간 전환(_T)

en: Zoom desktop with mouse wheel
ko: 마우스 휠로 데스크톱 확대

en: Zoom pointer along with the desktop
ko: 포인터를 따라 데스크톱 확대

en: [ARGUMENTS...]
ko: <인자…>

en: _Accessibility
ko: 접근성(_A)

en: _Bring window on current workspace
ko: 창을 현재 작업 공간으로 이동(_B)

en: _Clear
ko: 지우기(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Delay before window receives focus:
ko: 창 활성화 지연 시간(_D):

en: _Draw frame around selected window while cycling
ko: 창을 전환하는 동안 선택한 창 주변에 테두리 표시(_D)

en: _Edge resistance:
ko: 화면 가장자리 저항(_E):

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Enable display compositing
ko: 디스플레이 합성 활성화(_E)

en: _Focus
ko: 창 활성 방법(_F)

en: _Fullscreen
ko: 최대 화면(_F)

en: _General
ko: 일반(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Include hidden (i.e. iconified) windows
ko: 숨긴(아이콘 표시한) 창 포함(_I)

en: _Keyboard
ko: 키보드(_K)

en: _Margins
ko: 여백(_M)

en: _Minimum size of windows to trigger smart placement:
ko: 똑똑한 배치를 적용할 창의 최소 크기(_M):

en: _Move
ko: 이동(_M)

en: _Number of workspaces:
ko: 작업 공간의 수(_N):

en: _Placement
ko: 배치(_P)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Raise windows when any mouse button is pressed
ko: 어떤 마우스 단추든 누르면 창을 맨 앞으로(_R)

en: _Raise windows while cycling
ko: 순환하는 동안 창 올리기(_R)

en: _Remember and recall previous workspace
    when switching via keyboard shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 키로 바꿀 때 이전 작업 공간을 호출하고 복원(_R)

en: _Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 재설정(_R)

en: _Resize
ko: 크기 조절(_R)

en: _Same as Other Windows
ko: 다른 창과 맞춤(_S)

en: _Style
ko: 모양새(_S)

en: _Workspaces
ko: 작업 공간(_W)

en: windows;behavior;settings;preferences;cycling;cycle;switching;focus;raises;accessibility;key;dragging;move;moving;hide;frame;title bar;maximized;tile;screen;edge;hot corner;snapping;mouse wheel;roll up;workspaces;placement;compositor;compositing;enable;disable;shadows;decorations;opacity;resize;inactive;preview;compiz;transitions;
ko: windows;창;behavior;동작;settings;설정;preferences;기본 설정;기본설정;cycling;순환;cycle;switching;전환;focus;포커스;raises;띄우기;accessibility;접근성;key;키;dragging;끌기;move;moving;이동;hide;굼기기;frame;틀;title bar;제목표시줄;maximized;최대화;tile;바둑판정렬;바둑판 정렬;격자정렬;격자 정렬;screen;화면;스크린;edge;모서리;hot corner;핫코너;핫 코너;snapping;잡기;mouse wheel;마우스 휠;마우스횔;roll up;말아올리기;workspaces;워크스페이스;작업공간;placement;배치;compositor;컴포지터;콤포지터;compositing;합성;enable;활성;disable;비활성;shadows;그림자;decorations;장식;opacity;불투명도;resize;크기 조정;크기 조절;크기조정;크기조절;inactive;비활성;preview;미리보기;compiz;컴피즈;transitions;트랜지션;전이;

en: windows;management;settings;preferences;themes;styles;decorations;title bar;font;buttons;menu;minimize;maximize;shade;roll up;layout;keyboard shortcuts;focus;snapping;screen;workspaces;edges;corner;hide content;move;resize;moving;resizing;double click;
ko: windows;창;management;관리;settings;설정;preferences;기본설정;themes;테마;styles;모양새;decorations;장식;title bar;제목표시줄;font;폰트;글꼴;buttons;버튼;단추;menu;메뉴;minimize;최소화;maximize;최대화;shade;그림자;roll up;말아올리기;layout;배치;keyboard shortcuts;바가기키;단축키;focus;포커스;snapping;잡기;screen;화면;스크린;workspaces;워크스페이스;작업공간;edges;모서리;corner;구석;hide content;내용 숨기기;move;이동;resize;크기 조정;크기 조절;크기조정;크키조절;moving;이동;옮기기;resizing;크기조절;크기 조절;double click;두번 누름;두번누름;더블클릭;더블 클릭;

en: workspaces;settings;preferences;virtual desktops;number;windows;screen;margins;
ko: workspaces;워크스페이스;작업공간;작업 공간;settings;설정;preferences;기본 설정;virtual desktops;가상 데스크톱;number;번호;windows;창;screen;화면;스크린;margins;여백;
