blueman-project - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (799 entries)

en: %(minutes)d Minute | %(minutes)d Minutes
zh_CN[0]: %(minutes)d 分钟

en: %(seconds)d Second | %(seconds)d Seconds
zh_CN[0]: %(seconds)d 秒

en: %(service)s on %(device)s
zh_CN: %(device)s 上的 %(service)s

en: %d %s %d %s and %d %s
zh_CN: %d %s %d %s %d %s

en: 17–33 percent
zh_CN: 17-33％

en: 1–17 percent
zh_CN: 1-17％

en: 2-Wheeled Vehicle
zh_CN: 两轮车

en: 3-Wheeled Vehicle
zh_CN: 三轮车辆

en: 33–50 percent
zh_CN: 33-50％

en: 3D Display
zh_CN: 3D 显示

en: 3D Glasses
zh_CN: 3D 眼镜

en: 3D Synchronization (3DSP)
zh_CN: 3D 同步配置文件(3DSP)

en: 50–67 percent
zh_CN: 50-67％

en: 67–83 percent
zh_CN: 67-83％

en: 83–99 percent
zh_CN: 83-99％

en: <b>An error has occurred while loading a plugin. Please notify the developers with the content of this message to our </b>
    <a href="http://github.com/blueman-project/blueman/issues">website.</a>
zh_CN: <b>在加载插件时出错。请将此消息的内容提供给开发人员并上传到我们的网站。</b>
    <a href="http://github.com/blueman-project/blueman/issues">链接</a>

en: <b>Author:</b>
zh_CN: <b>作者：</b>

en: <b>Auto-connect:</b>
zh_CN: <b>自动连接：</b>

en: <b>Conflicts with:</b>
zh_CN: <b>冲突：</b>

en: <b>Connect To:</b>
zh_CN: <b>连接到：</b>

en: <b>Connected</b>
zh_CN: <b>已连接</b>

en: <b>DUN Support</b>
zh_CN: <b>拨号网络支持</b>

en: <b>Depends on:</b>
zh_CN: <b>依赖：</b>

en: <b>Disconnect:</b>
zh_CN: <b>断开连接：</b>

en: <b>Downloaded:</b>
zh_CN: <b>已下载：</b>

en: <b>File Receiving (Object Push)</b>
zh_CN: <b>接收文件 (Object Push)</b>

en: <b>File:</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件：</b>

en: <b>GSM settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>GSM 设置</b>

en: <b>Log duration:</b>
zh_CN: <b>日志长度：</b>

en: <b>Log started:</b>
zh_CN: <b>日志开始：</b>

en: <b>NAP Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>NAP 设置</b>

en: <b>NAP Support</b>
zh_CN: <b>NAP 支持</b>

en: <b>Name</b>
zh_CN: <b>名称</b>

en: <b>No DHCP servers installed</b>
zh_CN: <b>未安装 DHCP 服务器</b>

en: <b>PAN Support</b>
zh_CN: <b>PAN 支持</b>

en: <b>Received Signal Strength: %(rssi)u%%</b> <i>(%(rssi_state)s)</i>
zh_CN: <b>接收信号强度： %(rssi)u%%</b> <i>(%(rssi_state)s)</i>

en: <b>To:</b>
zh_CN: <b>收件人：</b>

en: <b>Total:</b>
zh_CN: <b>总计：</b>

en: <b>Transmit Power Level: %(tpl)u%%</b> <i>(%(tpl_state)s)</i>
zh_CN: <b>传输功率： %(tpl)u%%</b> <i>(%(tpl_state)s)</i>

en: <b>Turn Bluetooth _Off</b>
zh_CN: <b>关闭蓝牙 (_O)</b>

en: <b>Turn Bluetooth _On</b>
zh_CN: <b>开启蓝牙 (_O)</b>

en: <b>Uploaded:</b>
zh_CN: <b>已上传：</b>

en: <b>Visibility Setting</b>
zh_CN: <b>可见性设定</b>

en: <b>_Connect</b>
zh_CN: <b>连接(_C)</b>

en: <b>_Disconnect</b>
zh_CN: <b>断开连接(_D)</b>

en: <big>Select row(s) and use <i>Control + C</i> to copy</big>
zh_CN: <big>选择行(S)并使用<i>Ctrl+C</i>进行复制</big>

en: <span size="small">The following arguments will be passed:
    Address, Name, service name, uuid16s, rfcomm node
    For example:
    AA:BB:CC:DD:EE:FF, Phone, DUN service, 0x1103, /dev/rfcomm0
    uuid16s are returned as a comma separated list
    
    Upon device disconnection the script will be sent a HUP signal</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small">
    将传递以下参数：
    地址、名称、服务名称、uuid16s、rfcomm节点。
    例如：
    AA：BB：CC：DD：EE：FF，电话，DUN服务，0x1103，/dev/rfcom0。
    Uuid16s以逗号分隔的列表形式返回。
    设备断开后，脚本将收到HUP信号</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="large">Sending files via Bluetooth</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="large">经由蓝牙发送文件</span>

en: APN:
zh_CN: APN：

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept files from trusted devices
zh_CN: 接受由受信设备发送的文件

en: Access Door
zh_CN: 检修门

en: Access Lock
zh_CN: 门禁锁

en: Access Point
zh_CN: 访问接入点

en: Access point
zh_CN: 网络接入点

en: Adap_ters
zh_CN: 适配器 (_T)

en: Adapter
zh_CN: 适配器

en: Adapter Preferences
zh_CN: 适配器首选项

en: Adapter for this connection is not available
zh_CN: 这个连接的适配器不可用

en: Adapter selection
zh_CN: 选择适配器

en: Adds an exit menu item to quit the applet
zh_CN: 添加一个退出小程序的 退出 菜单项

en: Adds an indication on the status icon when Bluetooth is active and shows the connections in the tooltip.
zh_CN: 当蓝牙处于活动状态时，在状态图标上添加指示，并在工具提示中显示连接。

en: Adds disconnect menu items
zh_CN: 添加断开连接菜单项

en: Adds standard menu items to the status icon menu
zh_CN: 向状态图标菜单添加标准菜单项

en: Advanced Audio
zh_CN: 高级音频

en: Agricultural Vehicle
zh_CN: 农用车辆

en: Air Curtain
zh_CN: 风幕

en: Air quality Sensor
zh_CN: 空气质量传感器

en: Alarm
zh_CN: 警报

en: Alert Notification Service
zh_CN: 警报通知服务

en: All in One
zh_CN: 一体机

en: Allows you to monitor your (mobile broadband) network traffic usage. Useful for limited data access plans. This plugin tracks every device separately.
zh_CN: 允许您监控(移动宽带)网络流量使用情况。对于有限的数据访问计划非常有用。这个插件可以单独跟踪每台设备。

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always accept
zh_CN: 总是同意

en: Always visible
zh_CN: 总是可见

en: Ambient Light Sensor
zh_CN: 环境光传感器

en: Amount of time in seconds discoverable mode will last
zh_CN: 搜寻模式的超时时间（以秒为单位）

en: Amplifier
zh_CN: 放大器

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: AppleAgent
zh_CN: 苹果代理

en: Applet's transfer service plugin is disabled
zh_CN: 小程序的传输服务插件被禁用

en: Are you sure you want to reset the counter?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置计数器吗？

en: Arm Blood Pressure
zh_CN: 手臂血压

en: Audio Profile
zh_CN: 音频配置

en: Audio Sink
zh_CN: 音频输出

en: Audio Source
zh_CN: 音频输入

en: Audio and input profiles
zh_CN: 音频和输入配置文件

en: Audio/Video
zh_CN: 音频/视频

en: Audio/video
zh_CN: 音频/视频

en: Auditorium
zh_CN: 听众席

en: Authorization request for:
zh_CN: 授权请求：

en: Automatically connected to %(service)s on %(device)s
zh_CN: 自动将%(device)s连接至%(service)s

en: Automation IO
zh_CN: 自动化输入输出

en: Awning
zh_CN: 雨篷

en: Axial Fan
zh_CN: 轴流风机

en: B
zh_CN: 字节

en: Barcode Scanner
zh_CN: 条形码扫描器

en: Basic Printing (BPP)
zh_CN: 基本打印(BPP)

en: Battery Service
zh_CN: 电池服务

en: Battery Switch
zh_CN: 电池开关

en: Bay Light
zh_CN: 天井灯

en: Behind-ear hearing aid
zh_CN: 耳后式助听器

en: Bell
zh_CN: 贝尔

en: Blade Server
zh_CN: 刀片服务器

en: Blinds or Shades
zh_CN: 百叶窗或阴影

en: Block/Unblock this device
zh_CN: 拦截/取消拦截此设备

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 已封锁

en: Blood Pressure
zh_CN: 血压

en: Blueman Applet
zh_CN: Blueman 小程序

en: Blueman Bluetooth Manager
zh_CN: Blueman 蓝牙管理器

en: Blueman is a GTK+ Bluetooth manager
zh_CN: Blueman 是基于 GTK+ 的蓝牙管理器

en: Bluetooth Active
zh_CN: 蓝牙开启

en: Bluetooth Adapters
zh_CN: 蓝牙适配器

en: Bluetooth Authentication
zh_CN: 蓝牙认证

en: Bluetooth Device
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备

en: Bluetooth Devices
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备

en: Bluetooth Disabled
zh_CN: 蓝牙已停用

en: Bluetooth Enabled
zh_CN: 蓝牙已启用

en: Bluetooth File Transfer
zh_CN: 蓝牙文件传输

en: Bluetooth Manager
zh_CN: 蓝牙管理器

en: Bluetooth Network
zh_CN: 蓝牙网络

en: Bluetooth Turned Off
zh_CN: 蓝牙已关闭

en: Bluetooth needs to be turned on for the adapter manager to work
zh_CN: 适配器管理器需要开启蓝牙才能工作

en: Bluez daemon is not running, blueman-manager cannot continue.
    This probably means that there were no Bluetooth adapters detected or Bluetooth daemon was not started.
zh_CN: Bluez 守护进程没有运行。blueman-manager 无法继续。
    这可能是因为没检测到蓝牙适配器，或蓝牙守护进程未启动。

en: Bluray Player
zh_CN: 蓝光播放器

en: Body Composition
zh_CN: 身体构成

en: Boiler
zh_CN: 热水器

en: Bollard with Light
zh_CN: 柱子灯带

en: Bond Management
zh_CN: 债券管理

en: Bookshelf Speaker
zh_CN: 书架扬声器

en: Broadcasting Device
zh_CN: 广播设备

en: Broadcasting Room
zh_CN: 直播间

en: BrowseGroupDescriptorServiceClassID
zh_CN: 浏览组描述服务类ID

en: Bulb
zh_CN: 电灯泡

en: Bus
zh_CN: 公共汽车

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: CD Player
zh_CN: CD播放机

en: Cabinet Light
zh_CN: 橱柜灯

en: Cadence Sensor
zh_CN: 骑自行车 节奏传感器

en: Calendar, Task, and Notes (CTN) Access Service
zh_CN: 日历、任务和提醒 (CTN) 访问服务

en: Calendar, Task, and Notes (CTN) Notification Service
zh_CN: 日历、任务和提醒 (CTN) 通知服务

en: Calendar, Task, and Notes (CTN) Profile
zh_CN: 日历、任务和备注(CTN)配置文件

en: Camcorder
zh_CN: 摄录像机

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Camper / Caravan
zh_CN: 露营车/大篷车

en: Cancel Operation
zh_CN: 取消操作

en: Cancelling
zh_CN: 取消中

en: Car
zh_CN: 汽车

en: Car audio
zh_CN: 汽车音响

en: Carbon Dioxide Sensor
zh_CN: 二氧化碳传感器

en: Carbon Monoxide Sensor
zh_CN: 一氧化碳传感器

en: Card Reader
zh_CN: 读卡器

en: Ceiling Fan
zh_CN: 吊扇

en: Ceiling Light
zh_CN: 顶灯

en: Ceiling Mounted Sensor
zh_CN: 吸顶式传感器

en: Cellular
zh_CN: 手机

en: Characteristic Aggregate Format
zh_CN: 特征 汇总格式

en: Characteristic Declaration
zh_CN: 特征宣言

en: Characteristic Extended Properties
zh_CN: 特征扩展属性

en: Characteristic Presentation Format
zh_CN: 特征说明格式

en: Characteristic User Description
zh_CN: 特征用户描述

en: Charge Case
zh_CN: 充电情况

en: Click to disable.
zh_CN: 点击禁用。

en: Click to enable.
zh_CN: 点击启用。

en: Clicking the system tray icon will toggle the manager instead of focusing on it.
zh_CN: 单击系统托盘图标将切换管理器，而不是聚焦在它上面。

en: Client Characteristic Configuration
zh_CN: 客户端特征配置

en: Clothes iron
zh_CN: 熨斗

en: Clothes steamer
zh_CN: 挂烫机

en: Cochlear Implant
zh_CN: 人工耳蜗

en: Coffee maker
zh_CN: 咖啡壶

en: Color Light Sensor
zh_CN: 彩色光传感器

en: Combo
zh_CN: 光驱类型

en: Common ISDN Access (CIP)
zh_CN: 普通 ISDN 接入 (CIP)

en: Computer
zh_CN: 电脑

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure Bluetooth Network
zh_CN: 配置蓝牙网络

en: Configure selected plugin's preferences
zh_CN: 配置选中的插件

en: Configured directory for incoming files does not exist
zh_CN: 指定的文件收取目录不存在

en: Configuring networking requires privileges
zh_CN: 配置网络需要权限

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm value for authentication:
zh_CN: 确认认证值：

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connected to %s
zh_CN: 已连接到 %s

en: Connected:
zh_CN: 已连接：

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Connecting…
zh_CN: 正在连接…

en: Connection Failed:
zh_CN: 连接失败：

en: Connection to BlueZ failed
zh_CN: 连接至 BlueZ 失败

en: Connects auto connect profiles A2DP source, A2DP sink, and HID
zh_CN: 连接到自动启用的配置模式：A2DP 音频输入，A2DP 音频输出及 HID

en: Contact Sensor
zh_CN: 接触式传感器

en: Continuous Glucose Monitoring
zh_CN: 连续血糖监测

en: Controller
zh_CN: 遥控器

en: Controls Bluetooth adapter power states
zh_CN: 控制蓝牙适配器的电源状态

en: Convertible
zh_CN: 可转换

en: Cordless
zh_CN: 无线设备

en: Cordless Telephony
zh_CN: 无绳电话

en: Create pairing with the device
zh_CN: 与设备进行配对

en: Curling iron
zh_CN: 卷发器

en: Current Time Service
zh_CN: 当前时间服务

en: Curtains
zh_CN: 窗帘

en: Cycling Computer
zh_CN: 骑自行车 码表

en: Cycling Power
zh_CN: 骑自行车的力量

en: Cycling Speed and Cadence
zh_CN: 自行车速度和节奏

en: DHCP server type:
zh_CN: DHCP 服务器类型：

en: DVD Player
zh_CN: DVD播放机

en: Data activity indication
zh_CN: 数据活动指示器

en: De-humidifier
zh_CN: 除湿器

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Dependency issue
zh_CN: 依赖问题

en: Desk Fan
zh_CN: 台式风扇

en: Desk Light
zh_CN: 台灯

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Desktop Workstation
zh_CN: 桌面工作站

en: Detachable
zh_CN: 可穿戴

en: Device Information
zh_CN: 设备信息

en: Device Manager
zh_CN: 设备管理器

en: Device Name
zh_CN: 设备名

en: Device did not respond
zh_CN: 设备无响应

en: Dial
zh_CN: 拨号

en: Dial-up Networking
zh_CN: 拨号网络

en: Dialup Networking (DUN)
zh_CN: 拨号网络 (DUN)

en: Dialup Settings
zh_CN: 拨号设置

en: Digital Pen
zh_CN: 数字电笔

en: Digital Signage
zh_CN: 数字标牌

en: Digitizer Tablet
zh_CN: 数字化平板

en: DirectPrinting (BPP)
zh_CN: 直接打印（BPP）

en: DirectPrintingReferenceObjectsService (BPP)
zh_CN: 直接打印服务（BPP）

en: Disconnect %s
zh_CN: 断开与 %s 的连接

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

en: Disconnection Failed:
zh_CN: 断开连接失败：

en: Discoverable timeout
zh_CN: 搜寻超时

en: Discoverable…
zh_CN: 设备当前可见…

en: Discoverable… %ss
zh_CN: 设备当前可见…… %s 秒

en: Discovering…
zh_CN: 设备当前可见…

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Docking Station
zh_CN: 扩展坞

en: Doll
zh_CN: 玩偶

en: Door Lock
zh_CN: 门锁

en: Double Switch
zh_CN: 二合一 Switch游戏机

en: Dryer
zh_CN: 烘干机

en: ETA:
zh_CN: 预计剩余时间：

en: Ear Thermometer
zh_CN: 耳温计

en: Earbud
zh_CN: 穿戴的微型耳机

en: Electronic Label
zh_CN: 电子标签

en: Elevator
zh_CN: 电梯

en: Emergency Exit Door
zh_CN: 紧急出口门

en: Emergency Exit Light
zh_CN: 紧急出口灯

en: Enable Bluetooth
zh_CN: 启用蓝牙

en: Energy Harvesting Switch
zh_CN: 能量采集开关

en: Energy Meter
zh_CN: 电能表

en: Energy Sensor
zh_CN: 能量传感器

en: Enter PIN code for authentication:
zh_CN: 输入授权 PIN 码：

en: Enter passkey for authentication:
zh_CN: 输入认证通行码：

en: Entrance Gate
zh_CN: 入口大门

en: Environmental Sensing
zh_CN: 环境遥感

en: Error occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Error occurred while sending file %s
zh_CN: 发送文件 %s 时发生错误

en: Exhaust Fan
zh_CN: 排气扇

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exterior Screen
zh_CN: 车外屏幕

en: Exterior Shutter
zh_CN: 外部百叶窗

en: External Report Reference
zh_CN: 外部报告引用

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to autostart obex service. Make sure the obex daemon is running
zh_CN: 无法自动启动 obex 服务。确保 obex 守护程序正在运行

en: Failed to change profile to %s
zh_CN: 无法将配置更改为 %s

en: Failed to connect
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Failed to obtain an IP address on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上获取 IP 地址失败

en: Failed to reach blueman-manager
zh_CN: 无法连接到blueman-manager

en: Fan Heater
zh_CN: 扇式电热器

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: File %(0)s from %(1)s successfully received
zh_CN: 来自 %(1)s 的文件 %(0)s 已顺利接收

en: File Sender
zh_CN: 文件发送方

en: File received
zh_CN: 文件已接收

en: Files received
zh_CN: 文件已接收

en: Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
zh_CN: 指尖脉搏血氧仪

en: Fire Sensor
zh_CN: 文件发送方

en: Firmware Revision String
zh_CN: 固件版本

en: Flame Detector
zh_CN: 火焰探测器

en: Flood Light
zh_CN: 泛光灯

en: Floor Light
zh_CN: 落地灯

en: Fluorescent Lamp
zh_CN: 荧光灯

en: Fluorescent Lamp Gear
zh_CN: 荧光灯装置

en: Flush Mounted Sensor
zh_CN: 嵌入式传感器

en: Forcefully disconnect the device
zh_CN: 强制断开

en: Freezer
zh_CN: 冰箱

en: Fully
zh_CN: 充分

en: GNSS
zh_CN: 全球导航卫星系统

en: GNSS Server
zh_CN: 全球导航卫星系统服务

en: GSM Settings
zh_CN: GSM 设置

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏设备

en: Gamepad
zh_CN: 游戏手柄

en: Gaming/Toy
zh_CN: 游戏/玩具

en: Garage Door
zh_CN: 车库门

en: Garden Light
zh_CN: 花园灯

en: Generic AV Equipment
zh_CN: 通用影音设备

en: Generic Access
zh_CN: 一般访问权限

en: Generic Access Control
zh_CN: 通用访问控制

en: Generic Air Conditioning
zh_CN: 通用空调

en: Generic Aircraft
zh_CN: 通用飞机

en: Generic Attribute
zh_CN: 通用属性

en: Generic Audio
zh_CN: 通用音频

en: Generic Audio Sink
zh_CN: 通用音频接收器

en: Generic Audio Source
zh_CN: 通用音频源

en: Generic Barcode Scanner
zh_CN: 通用条形码扫描器

en: Generic Blood Pressure
zh_CN: 通用的血压计

en: Generic Clock
zh_CN: 通用时钟

en: Generic Computer
zh_CN: 通用计算机

en: Generic Continuous Glucose Monitor
zh_CN: 通用连续血糖监测器

en: Generic Control Device
zh_CN: 通用控制设备

en: Generic Cycling
zh_CN: 通用 单车

en: Generic Display
zh_CN: 通用显示器

en: Generic Display Equipment
zh_CN: 通用显示设备

en: Generic Domestic Appliance
zh_CN: 通用家用电器

en: Generic Eye-glasses
zh_CN: 通用眼镜

en: Generic Fan
zh_CN: 通用风扇

en: Generic FileTransfer
zh_CN: 通用文件传输

en: Generic Gaming
zh_CN: 通用游戏

en: Generic Glucose Meter
zh_CN: 通用血糖仪

en: Generic HVAC
zh_CN: 通用暖通空调

en: Generic Hearing aid
zh_CN: 通用助听器

en: Generic Heart Rate Sensor
zh_CN: 通用心率传感器

en: Generic Heating
zh_CN: 普通采暖

en: Generic Human Interface Device
zh_CN: 通用人机界面设备

en: Generic Humidifier
zh_CN: 通用加湿器

en: Generic Insulin Pump
zh_CN: 通用胰岛素泵

en: Generic Keyring
zh_CN: 通用钥匙圈

en: Generic Light Fixtures
zh_CN: 通用灯具

en: Generic Light Source
zh_CN: 通用光源

en: Generic Media Player
zh_CN: 通用媒体播放器

en: Generic Medication Delivery
zh_CN: 通用药物交付

en: Generic Motorized Device
zh_CN: 通用机动化装置

en: Generic Motorized Vehicle
zh_CN: 通用机动车辆

en: Generic Network Device
zh_CN: 通用网络设备

en: Generic Networking
zh_CN: 通用网络

en: Generic Outdoor Sports Activity
zh_CN: 一般户外运动活动

en: Generic Personal Mobility Device
zh_CN: 通用个人移动装置

en: Generic Phone
zh_CN: 通用电话

en: Generic Power Device
zh_CN: 通用电源设备

en: Generic Pulse Oximeter
zh_CN: 通用型脉搏血氧仪

en: Generic Remote Control
zh_CN: 通用远程控制

en: Generic Running Walking Sensor
zh_CN: 通用类 跑步行走传感器

en: Generic Sensor
zh_CN: 通用传感器

en: Generic Signage
zh_CN: 通用标志

en: Generic Spirometer
zh_CN: 通用肺活量计

en: Generic Tag
zh_CN: 通用标签

en: Generic Telephony
zh_CN: 通用电话设备

en: Generic Thermometer
zh_CN: 通用温度计

en: Generic Unknown
zh_CN: 通用设备

en: Generic Watch
zh_CN: 通用手表

en: Generic Wearable Audio Device
zh_CN: 通用可穿戴音频设备

en: Generic Weight Scale
zh_CN: 通用称重秤

en: Generic Window Covering
zh_CN: 通用窗帘

en: Glasses
zh_CN: 眼镜

en: Glucose
zh_CN: 血糖

en: Group Network
zh_CN: 网络群

en: HCR_Print (HCR)
zh_CN: 蓝牙打印 (HCR)

en: HCR_Scan (HCR)
zh_CN: 蓝牙扫描 (HCR)

en: HDP Sink
zh_CN: HDP 输出

en: HDP Source
zh_CN: HDP 输入

en: HID Lamp
zh_CN: HID灯

en: HID Lamp Gear
zh_CN: HID灯具

en: HTTP Proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理

en: Hair dryer
zh_CN: 吹风机

en: Handheld
zh_CN: 手持设备

en: Handheld PC/PDA (clamshell)
zh_CN: 手持式PC/PDA(翻盖)

en: Handheld Spirometer
zh_CN: 手持式肺活量计

en: Handsfree
zh_CN: 免提

en: Handsfree Audio Gateway
zh_CN: 免提音频网关

en: Hardcopy Control Channel
zh_CN: 硬拷贝控制通道

en: Hardcopy Data Channel
zh_CN: 硬拷贝数据通道

en: Hardcopy Notification
zh_CN: 硬拷贝通知

en: HardcopyCableReplacement (HCR)
zh_CN: 人机输入服务 (HCR)

en: Hardware Revision String
zh_CN: 硬件版本

en: Headphones
zh_CN: 耳机

en: Headset
zh_CN: 耳麦

en: Headset Audio Gateway
zh_CN: 耳机音频网关

en: Health Thermometer
zh_CN: 体温计

en: Heart Rate
zh_CN: 心率

en: Heart Rate Belt
zh_CN: 心率带

en: Heat Pump
zh_CN: 热泵

en: Heater
zh_CN: 加热器

en: Helmet
zh_CN: 头盔

en: Hi-Fi audio
zh_CN: Hifi 音频

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide _unnamed devices
zh_CN: 隐藏未命名设备(_u)

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: High-bay Light
zh_CN: 高位舱照明灯

en: Home Video Game Console
zh_CN: 家用视频游戏机

en: Horn
zh_CN: 喇叭

en: Human Interface Device
zh_CN: 人机对话接口设备

en: Human Interface Device Service (HID)
zh_CN: 输入设备服务 (HID)

en: Humidifier
zh_CN: 除湿器

en: Humidity Sensor
zh_CN: 湿度传感器

en: IP Address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: IP address conflicts with interface %s which has the same address
zh_CN: IP 地址与使用相同地址的接口 %s 冲突

en: IP address overlaps with subnet of interface %s, which has the following configuration  %s/%s
    This may cause incorrect network behavior
zh_CN: IP 地址与接口 %s 上的 %s/%s 网络段重叠
    这可能会导致网络行为异常

en: ISDN
zh_CN: 综合业务数字网(ISDN)

en: Imaging
zh_CN: 图像

en: Imaging (BIP)
zh_CN: 图像 (BIP)

en: ImagingAutomaticArchive (BIP)
zh_CN: 图像自动归档(BIP)

en: ImagingReferencedObjects (BIP)
zh_CN: 图像参考目标

en: ImagingResponder (BIP)
zh_CN: 图像响应器(BIP)

en: Immediate Alert
zh_CN: 即时警报

en: In-Shoe Running Walking Sensor
zh_CN: 鞋内跑步步行传感器

en: In-ear hearing aid
zh_CN: 入耳式助听器

en: In-ground Light
zh_CN: 地面照明灯

en: Incandescent Light Bulb
zh_CN: 白炽灯

en: Include
zh_CN: 包含

en: Incoming Folder:
zh_CN: 传入文件夹：

en: Incoming file %(0)s from %(1)s
zh_CN: 从 %(1)s 传入文件 %(0)s

en: Incoming file over Bluetooth
zh_CN: 通过蓝牙接收的文件

en: Indoor Positioning
zh_CN: 室内定位

en: Infrared Heater
zh_CN: 红外线加热器

en: Input/output error
zh_CN: 输入/输出错误

en: Insulin Pen
zh_CN: 胰岛素笔

en: Insulin Pump, durable pump
zh_CN: 胰岛素泵、耐用泵

en: Insulin Pump, patch pump
zh_CN: 贴片胰岛素泵

en: Intercom
zh_CN: 对讲

en: Interface %(0)s bound to IP address %(1)s
zh_CN: 接口 %(0)s 已绑定到 IP 地址 %(1)s

en: Internet Protocol Support
zh_CN: 互联网协议支持

en: Invalid IP address
zh_CN: 无效 IP 地址

en: IoT Gateway
zh_CN: 物联网网关

en: IrMC Sync
zh_CN: IrMC 同步

en: IrMC Sync Command
zh_CN: IrMC 同步命令

en: It seems like blueman-manager could no get activated via D-Bus. A typical cause for this is a broken graphical setup in the D-Bus activation environment that can get resolved with a call to dbus-update-activation-environment, typically issued from xinitrc (respectively the Sway config or similar).
zh_CN: 看来blueman-manager 无法通过D-BUS激活。出现这种情况的一个典型原因是D-BUS激活环境中的图形设置损坏，可以通过调用dbus-update-激活环境(通常是从xinitrc发出的)来解决这个问题(分别是Sway配置或类似的配置)。

en: Jacket
zh_CN: 平板电脑保护壳

en: Joystick
zh_CN: 操纵杆

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Kiosk
zh_CN: 小卖店

en: LAN Access Using PPP
zh_CN: 通过 PPP 访问局域网

en: LED Array
zh_CN: LED阵列

en: LED Driver
zh_CN: LED驱动器LED驱动器

en: LED Lamp
zh_CN: LED灯

en: Laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本

en: Large Goods Vehicle
zh_CN: 大型货车

en: Large Passenger Aircraft
zh_CN: 大型客机

en: Launch DHCP client
zh_CN: 启动 DHCP 客户端

en: Launch PPP daemon
zh_CN: 启动 PPP 守护程序

en: Launching DHCP client requires privileges
zh_CN: 启动 DHCP 客户端需要权限

en: Launching PPP daemon requires privileges
zh_CN: 启动 PPP 守护程序需要权限

en: Leak Sensor
zh_CN: 泄漏传感器

en: Light Aircraft
zh_CN: 轻型飞机

en: Light Controller
zh_CN: 灯光控制器

en: Light Driver
zh_CN: 光驱动器

en: Light Vehicle
zh_CN: 轻型车

en: Linear Light
zh_CN: 线形灯光

en: Link Loss
zh_CN: 链路损耗

en: Location Display
zh_CN: 位置显示

en: Location Pod
zh_CN: 位置吊舱

en: Location and Navigation
zh_CN: 位置和导航

en: Location and Navigation Display
zh_CN: 位置和导航显示

en: Location and Navigation Pod
zh_CN: 定位和导航吊舱

en: Locker
zh_CN: 储物柜

en: Loudspeaker
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Low voltage halogen
zh_CN: 低压卤素

en: Low-bay Light
zh_CN: 低托架灯光

en: Make the default adapter temporarily visible
zh_CN: 使首选适配器临时可见

en: Manages local network services, like NAP bridges
zh_CN: 管理本地网络服务，如 NAP 桥

en: Manufacturer Name String
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Mark/Unmark this device as trusted
zh_CN: 将这个设备标记/取消标记为信任

en: Maximum items
zh_CN: 最大项目数

en: Mesh Device
zh_CN: Mesh设备

en: Mesh Network Proxy
zh_CN: Mesh 网络代理

en: Message Access Profile (MAP)
zh_CN: 消息访问配置 (MAP)

en: Message Access Server
zh_CN: 信息访问配置文件

en: Message Notification Server
zh_CN: 信息通知配置文件

en: Microlight
zh_CN: 动力滑翔机

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 话筒

en: Microwave
zh_CN: 微波炉

en: Mini PC
zh_CN: 迷你主机

en: Minibus
zh_CN: 小巴

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Mobility Scooter
zh_CN: 电动代步车

en: Model Number String
zh_CN: 型号

en: Modem
zh_CN: 调制解调器

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监视器

en: Moped
zh_CN: 轻便摩托车

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Motion Sensor
zh_CN: 运动传感器

en: Motorbike
zh_CN: 摩托车

en: Motorized Gate
zh_CN: 机动门

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Much
zh_CN: 很多

en: Multi-Channel Adaptation Protocol (MCAP)
zh_CN: 多通道适配协议 (MCAP)

en: Multi-Color LED Array
zh_CN: 多色LED阵列

en: Multi-Profile Specification (MPS) Profile
zh_CN: 多配置文件规范(MPS)配置文件

en: Multi-Profile Specification (MPS) Service
zh_CN: 多配置文件规范(MPS)服务

en: Multi-Sensor
zh_CN: 多合一传感器

en: Multi-switch
zh_CN: 多合一 switch 游戏机

en: Multisensor
zh_CN: 多合一传感器

en: Neck Band
zh_CN: 领带

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Access Point
zh_CN: 网络接入点

en: Network Access Point (NAP)
zh_CN: 网络接入点 (NAP)

en: Network _Usage
zh_CN: 网络使用情况 (_U)

en: Next DST Change Service
zh_CN: 下一个DST更改服务

en: No audio endpoints registered
zh_CN: 没有已注册的音频终端

en: No conflicts
zh_CN: 没有冲突

en: No dependencies
zh_CN: 无依赖关系

en: No usage statistics are available yet. Try establishing a connection first and then check this page.
zh_CN: 还没有可用的统计信息。请先尝试建立一个连接再查看此页面。

en: Not Connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not currently supported with this setup
zh_CN: 目前在此配置下不支持

en: Not specified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Number:
zh_CN: 编号：

en: OBEX File Transfer
zh_CN: OBEX 文件传输

en: OBEX Object Push
zh_CN: OBEX 对像推送

en: Object Transfer
zh_CN: 对象传输

en: Occupancy Sensor
zh_CN: 占用率传感器

en: On-Hip Running Walking Sensor
zh_CN: 臀部跑步步态传感器

en: On-Shoe Running Walking Sensor
zh_CN: 鞋上跑步步行传感器

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Location
zh_CN: 打开位置

en: Optical Disc Player
zh_CN: 光盘播放器

en: Optimal
zh_CN: 最佳

en: Organic light emitting diode (OLED)
zh_CN: 有机发光二极管(OLED)

en: Oven
zh_CN: 烤箱

en: PANU
zh_CN: 个人区域网用户

en: Pager
zh_CN: 传呼机

en: Pair
zh_CN: 配对

en: Paired
zh_CN: 已配对

en: Pairing PIN code for
zh_CN: PIN 码配对

en: Pairing passkey for
zh_CN: 密码配对

en: Pairing request
zh_CN: 配对请求

en: Pairing request for %s
zh_CN: %s 配对请求

en: Pairing request for device:
zh_CN: 设备配对请求：

en: Pairing request for:
zh_CN: 配对请求：

en: Palm
zh_CN: Palm 设备

en: Palm-size PC/PDA
zh_CN: 手掌大小的 PC/PDA

en: Paraglider
zh_CN: 滑翔伞

en: Pathway Light
zh_CN: 道路信号灯

en: Pedestal Fan
zh_CN: 落地扇

en: Pendant Light
zh_CN: 吊灯

en: Peripheral
zh_CN: 周边设备

en: Peripheral Preferred Connection Parameters
zh_CN: 外围设备首选连接参数

en: Peripheral Privacy Flag
zh_CN: 外围设备隐私标志

en: Personal Area Network
zh_CN: 蓝牙局域网

en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Phone Alert Status Service
zh_CN: 电话提醒状态服务

en: Phonebook Access (PBAP)
zh_CN: 电话簿访问 (PBAP)

en: Phonebook Access (PBAP) - PCE
zh_CN: 电话簿访问配置文件(PBAP) - PCE

en: Phonebook Access (PBAP) - PSE
zh_CN: 电话簿访问配置文件(PBAP) - PSE

en: Please make sure that directory "<b>%s</b>" exists or configure it with blueman-services. Until then the default "%s" will be used
zh_CN: 请确保目录“<b>%s</b>” 存在或使用 blueman-services 配置它。在此之前，将使用默认配置的 “%s”

en: Plug
zh_CN: 插头

en: Plugin <b>"%(0)s"</b> depends on <b>%(1)s</b>. Unloading <b>%(1)s</b> will also unload <b>"%(0)s"</b>.
    Proceed?
zh_CN: 插件 <b>"%(0)s"</b> 依赖于 <b>%(1)s</b>。禁用 <b>%(1)s</b> 也将会禁用 <b>"%(0)s"</b>。
    是否继续?

en: Plugin <b>%(0)s</b> conflicts with <b>%(1)s</b>. Loading <b>%(1)s</b> will unload <b>%(0)s</b>.
    Proceed?
zh_CN: 插件 <b>%(0)s</b> 与 <b>%(1)s</b>有冲突。启用 <b>%(1)s</b> 将禁用 <b>%(0)s</b>。
    确定吗？

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: PnP ID
zh_CN: 即插即用 ID

en: PnP Information
zh_CN: 即插即用信息

en: Pointing
zh_CN: 指向设备

en: Pole-top Light
zh_CN: 杆顶灯

en: Poor
zh_CN: 差

en: Portable audio
zh_CN: 便携式音频

en: Portable handheld console
zh_CN: 便携式手持控制台

en: Power Bank
zh_CN: 行动电源

en: Power Outlet
zh_CN: 电源插座

en: Power Sensor
zh_CN: 骑自行车 功率传感器

en: Power Strip
zh_CN: 配电盘

en: Power Supply
zh_CN: 电源

en: Powered Wheelchair
zh_CN: 动力轮椅

en: Presentation Remote
zh_CN: 远程演示

en: Primary Service
zh_CN: 主服务

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Printing Status (BPP)
zh_CN: 打印状态 (BPP)

en: Projector
zh_CN: 投影仪

en: Proprietary
zh_CN: 专有

en: Provides DBus API for other Blueman components
zh_CN: 为其他 Blueman 组件提供了 DBus API

en: Provides OBEX file transfer capabilities
zh_CN: 提供 OBEX 文件传输的功能

en: Provides a StatusNotifierItem to show a statusicon
zh_CN: 提供 StatusNotifierItem 以显示状态图标

en: Provides a basic dhcp client for Bluetooth PAN connections.
zh_CN: 为蓝牙 PAN 连接提供一个基本的 DHCP 客户端。

en: Provides a menu for the applet and an API for other plugins to manipulate it
zh_CN: 提供一个目录以操作为其他插件提供的的 applet 和 API

en: Provides a menu item for making the default adapter temporarily visible when it is set to hidden by default
zh_CN: 提供一个菜单项，让默认被隐藏的首选适配器临时可见

en: Provides a menu item that contains last used connections for quick access
zh_CN: 提供一个包含了以前使用的连接的菜单项以便快速访问

en: Provides basic support for connecting to the internet via DUN profile.
zh_CN: 为通过 DUN 配置文件连接到 Internet 提供基本支持。

en: Provides passkey, authentication services for BlueZ daemon
zh_CN: 向 BlueZ 守护进程提供密钥、认证服务

en: Provides support for Dial Up Networking (DUN) with ModemManager and NetworkManager
zh_CN: 使用调制解调器管理器和网络管理器为拨号网络 (DUN) 提供支持

en: Provides support for Personal Area Networking (PAN) introduced in NetworkManager 0.8
zh_CN: 在 NetworkManager 0.8 及以上版本提供对个人局域网 (PAN) 的支持

en: Proximity Sensor
zh_CN: 接近感应器

en: Public Browse Group
zh_CN: 公共浏览组

en: Pulse Oximeter
zh_CN: 脉搏血氧计

en: Push Button
zh_CN: 按下按钮

en: Quad Bike
zh_CN: 四轮摩托车

en: R_ename device…
zh_CN: 重命名设备(_e)…

en: Radiant Panel Heater
zh_CN: 散热板加热器

en: Radiator
zh_CN: 散热器

en: Radio
zh_CN: 收音机

en: Rain Sensor
zh_CN: 雨量传感器

en: Received %(files)d file in the background | Received %(files)d files in the background
zh_CN[0]: 已在后台接收文件 %(files)d

en: Received %(files)d more file in the background | Received %(files)d more files in the background
zh_CN[0]: 在后台又接收了 %(files)d 个文件

en: Received Signal Strength: %(rssi)u%% <i>(%(rssi_state)s)</i>
zh_CN: 接收信号强度： %(rssi)u%% <i>(%(rssi_state)s)</i>

en: Receiver
zh_CN: 接受者

en: Receiving file
zh_CN: 正在接收的文件

en: Receiving file %(0)s from %(1)s
zh_CN: 正在从 %(1)s 接收文件 %(0)s

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Reconnect to…
zh_CN: 重新连接到…

en: Reconnection Address
zh_CN: 重联地址

en: Recreational Vehicle / Motor Home
zh_CN: 休闲车/房车

en: Reference Time Update Service
zh_CN: 参考时间更新服务

en: ReferencePrinting (BPP)
zh_CN: 参考打印（BPP）

en: ReflectedUI (BPP)
zh_CN: 基本打印配置文件 (BPP)

en: Refrigerator
zh_CN: 冰箱

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Remote Control
zh_CN: 遥控

en: Remote Control Target
zh_CN: 遥控目标

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove this device from the known devices list
zh_CN: 将这个设备从已知设备列表中删去

en: Rename device
zh_CN: 重命名设备

en: Renew IP Address
zh_CN: 更新 IP 地址

en: Report Reference
zh_CN: 报告参考

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Rice cooker
zh_CN: 电饭煲

en: Robot
zh_CN: 机器人

en: Robotic vacuum cleaner
zh_CN: 机器人吸尘器

en: Rotary Switch
zh_CN: 旋转开关

en: Running Speed and Cadence
zh_CN: 跑步速度和韵律

en: SIM Access (SAP)
zh_CN: 智能卡接口(SAP)

en: S_ort By
zh_CN: 排序 (_O)

en: Scan Parameters
zh_CN: 扫描参数

en: Scanner
zh_CN: 扫描仪

en: Scooter
zh_CN: 滑板车

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Script to execute on connection
zh_CN: 连接时执行的脚本

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Search for nearby devices
zh_CN: 搜索附近的设备

en: Searching
zh_CN: 正在搜索

en: Secondary Service
zh_CN: 次要服务

en: Select Device
zh_CN: 选择设备

en: Select audio profile for PulseAudio
zh_CN: 选择 PulseAudio 的音频配置

en: Select folder for incoming file transfers
zh_CN: 选择输入文件的接收目录

en: Send File
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Send _Files to Device
zh_CN: 向设备发送文件 (_F)

en: Send _note
zh_CN: 发送便笺 (_N)

en: Send a _File…
zh_CN: 发送文件:(_F)…

en: Send a text note
zh_CN: 发送文本便笺

en: Send file(s) to the device
zh_CN: 向此设备发送文件

en: Send note
zh_CN: 发送便笺

en: Sending File
zh_CN: 正在发送文件

en: Serial Number String
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Serial Port
zh_CN: 串口

en: Serial Port %s
zh_CN: 串口 %s

en: Serial port connected
zh_CN: 串口已连接

en: Serial port connection script failed
zh_CN: 串口连接脚本失败

en: Serial port service on device <b>%s</b> now will be available via <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: <b>%s</b> 设备上的串口服务现在可以通过 <b>%s</b> 使用

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server Characteristic Configuration
zh_CN: 服务器特征配置

en: Server-class Computer
zh_CN: 服务器级计算机

en: Service Changed
zh_CN: 服务已更改

en: Service Desk
zh_CN: 服务台

en: Service Preferences
zh_CN: 服务首选项

en: Service:
zh_CN: 服务：

en: ServiceDiscoveryServerServiceClassID
zh_CN: 服务发现

en: Set Bluetooth Adapter Properties
zh_CN: 设置蓝牙适配器属性

en: Set RfKill State
zh_CN: 设置 RfKill 状态

en: Set-Top Box
zh_CN: 机顶盒

en: Set-top box
zh_CN: 机顶盒

en: Setting RfKill State requires privileges
zh_CN: 设置 RfKill 状态需要权限

en: Shelves Light
zh_CN: 货架灯光

en: Show _Statusbar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏 (_S)

en: Show _Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏 (_T)

en: Show device information
zh_CN: 显示设备信息

en: Show input
zh_CN: 显示输入

en: Shows desktop notifications when devices get connected or disconnected.
zh_CN: 在设备连接或断开时显示桌面通知。

en: Shows network traffic usage
zh_CN: 显示网络流量使用率

en: Single Switch
zh_CN: 单一 Switch 游戏机

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Smartphone
zh_CN: 智能手机

en: Smartwatch
zh_CN: 智能手表

en: Smoke Sensor
zh_CN: 烟雾传感器

en: Software Revision String
zh_CN: 软件版本

en: Soundbar
zh_CN: 回音壁

en: Speakerphone
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Speed Sensor
zh_CN: 骑自行车 速度传感器

en: Speed and Cadence Sensor
zh_CN: 自行车 速度和节奏传感器

en: Sports Watch
zh_CN: 运动手表

en: Spotlight
zh_CN: 聚光灯

en: Standalone Speaker
zh_CN: 独立扬声器

en: Standard SPP profile connection handler, allows executing custom actions
zh_CN: 标准的 SPP 配置连接处理器，允许执行自定义动作

en: Standmounted Speaker
zh_CN: 立式扬声器

en: Stick PC
zh_CN: 随身电脑

en: Street Light
zh_CN: 路灯

en: Sub-optimal
zh_CN: 较佳

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Successfully connected to <b>DUN</b> service on <b>%(0)s.</b>
    Network is now available through <b>%(1)s</b>
zh_CN: 成功连接到 <b>%(0)s</b> 上的 <b>DUN</b> 服务
    现在可以通过 <b>%(1)s</b> 连网

en: Switch
zh_CN: Switch 游戏机

en: Switches Bluetooth killswitch status to match Bluetooth power state. Allows turning Bluetooth back on from an icon that shows its status; provided it isn't unplugged by the system, or physically.
zh_CN: 切换蓝牙关闭开关状态以匹配蓝牙电源状态。允许从显示蓝牙状态的图标重新打开蓝牙；前提是系统或物理上没有拔出蓝牙。

en: System ID
zh_CN: 系统ID

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板电脑

en: Television
zh_CN: 电视

en: Temperature Sensor
zh_CN: 温度传感器

en: Temporarily suspends the screensaver when a bluetooth game controller is connected.
zh_CN: 连接蓝牙游戏控制器时，暂时挂起屏幕保护程序。

en: Temporarily visible
zh_CN: 临时可见

en: The maximum number of items recent connections menu will display.
zh_CN: 最近连接菜单显示的最大数目。

en: There was a problem launching script %s
    %s
zh_CN: 启动脚本 %s 出现了问题
    %s

en: Thermostat
zh_CN: 恒温器

en: This should be overwritten
zh_CN: 应被覆盖

en: Toaster
zh_CN: 烤面包机

en: Toggle the manager on clicking the system tray icon
zh_CN: 单击系统托盘图标切换管理器

en: Too much
zh_CN: 太多

en: Total data received and rate of transmission
zh_CN: 接收到的数据总量和传输速率

en: Total data sent and rate of transmission
zh_CN: 发出的数据总量和传输速率

en: Touch Panel
zh_CN: 触控式面板

en: Touchpad
zh_CN: 触控板

en: Toy
zh_CN: 玩具

en: Traffic statistics
zh_CN: 流量统计

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 传输

en: Transfer failed
zh_CN: 传输失败

en: Transfer of file %(0)s failed
zh_CN: 传输文件 %(0)s 失败

en: Transmit Power Level: %(tpl)u%% <i>(%(tpl_state)s)</i>
zh_CN: 传输功率： %(tpl)u%% <i>(%(tpl_state)s)</i>

en: Transport Discovery
zh_CN: 传输发现

en: Tries to auto-connect to configurable services on start and every 60 seconds.
zh_CN: 尝试在启动时和每隔60秒自动连接到可配置的服务。

en: Triple Switch
zh_CN: 三合一 Switch 游戏机

en: Troffer Light
zh_CN: 反光灯

en: Trolley
zh_CN: 手推车

en: Trust
zh_CN: 信任

en: Trusted
zh_CN: 受信任

en: Trying to obtain an IP address on %s
    Please wait…
zh_CN: 正在尝试在 %s 上获取 IP 地址
    请稍候……

en: Tuner
zh_CN: 调谐器

en: Turn off all adapters
zh_CN: 关闭所有适配器

en: Turn on all adapters
zh_CN: 启用全部适配器

en: Turntable
zh_CN: 转盘

en: Tx Power
zh_CN: 发送功率

en: UDI-MT
zh_CN: 医疗设备的唯一设备标识符

en: UDI-TA
zh_CN: 我的设备唯一标识符

en: UDI_C-Plane
zh_CN: 不受限制的数字信息配置文件

en: UPnP/ESDP
zh_CN: 增强服务发现配置文件

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Underwater Light
zh_CN: 水底灯

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unnamed device
zh_CN: 未命名的设备

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Untrust
zh_CN: 取消信任

en: User Data
zh_CN: 用户数据

en: Vacuum cleaner
zh_CN: 真空吸尘器

en: Valid Range
zh_CN: 有效范围

en: Vehicle
zh_CN: 汽车

en: Vehicle Tire Pressure Sensor
zh_CN: 车用轮胎压力传感器

en: Very High
zh_CN: 非常高

en: Video Conferencing
zh_CN: 视频会议

en: Video Distribution
zh_CN: 视频分发

en: Video Sink
zh_CN: 视频输出

en: Video Source
zh_CN: 视频输入

en: Video camera
zh_CN: 摄像机

en: Video conferencing
zh_CN: 视频会议

en: Video display and loudspeaker
zh_CN: 视频显示器和扬声器

en: Video monitor
zh_CN: 视频监视器

en: VideoConferencingGW (VCP)
zh_CN: 视频会议网关(VCP)

en: WAP Client
zh_CN: WAP 客户端

en: Wall Fan
zh_CN: 墙扇

en: Wall Light
zh_CN: 壁灯

en: Wall Mounted Sensor
zh_CN: 壁挂式传感器

en: Washing Machine
zh_CN: 洗衣机

en: Wearable
zh_CN: 可穿戴的

en: Wearable computer (watch size)
zh_CN: 可穿戴电脑

en: Weight Scale
zh_CN: 体重秤

en: Wind Sensor
zh_CN: 风力传感器

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗户

en: Window Awning
zh_CN: 窗帘

en: Window Blinds
zh_CN: 百叶窗

en: Window Curtain
zh_CN: 窗帘

en: Window Shades
zh_CN: 窗帘

en: Wrist Blood Pressure
zh_CN: 腕部血压

en: Wrist Worn Pulse Oximeter
zh_CN: 腕式脉搏血氧饱和度计

en: Wrist watch
zh_CN: 手表

en: _Adapter
zh_CN: 适配器(_A)

en: _Added
zh_CN: 添加 (_A)

en: _Block
zh_CN: 封锁(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Descending
zh_CN: 降序 (_D)

en: _Device
zh_CN: 设备 (_D)

en: _Devices
zh_CN: 设备 (_D)

en: _Exit
zh_CN: 退出 (_E)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助 (_H)

en: _Info
zh_CN: 信息 (_I)

en: _Local Services
zh_CN: 本地服务 (_L)

en: _Make Discoverable
zh_CN: 使设备可见 (_M)

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称 (_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: _确定

en: _Pair
zh_CN: 配对 (_P)

en: _Plugins
zh_CN: 插件 (_P)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项 (_P)

en: _Remove…
zh_CN: 移除(_R)…

en: _Report a Problem
zh_CN: 报告问题 (_R)

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 复位(_R)

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索 (_S)

en: _Stop
zh_CN: _停止

en: _Trust
zh_CN: 信任 (_T)

en: _Unblock
zh_CN: 解除封锁(_U)

en: _Untrust
zh_CN: 取消信任 (_U)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图 (_V)

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: obexd not available
zh_CN: obexd 不可用

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
