kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (495 entries)

en:  [read only]
zh_CN:  [只读]

en: %1 cannot open folders
zh_CN: %1 无法打开文件夹

en: %1 doesn't exist in a git repo.
zh_CN: %1 不存在于 git 仓库中。

en: &All Sessions
zh_CN: 所有会话(&A)

en: &Auto hide tabs
zh_CN: 自动隐藏标签页(&A)

en: &Backward button pressed:
zh_CN: 按下后退按钮(&B)：

en: &Behavior
zh_CN: 行为(&B)

en: &Close Document
zh_CN: 关闭文档(&C)

en: &Double click opens a new document
zh_CN: 双击打开新文档(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Expand tabs
zh_CN: 扩展标签页(&E)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Forward button pressed:
zh_CN: 按下前进按钮(&F)：

en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Ignore Changes
zh_CN: 忽略更改(&I)

en: &Limit number of tabs:
zh_CN: 限制标签页数量(&L)：

en: &Limit output view history:
zh_CN: 限制输出视图历史(&L)：

en: &Load last used session
zh_CN: 加载上次使用的会话(&L)

en: &Manage Sessions...
zh_CN: 管理会话(&M)...

en: &Manually choose a session
zh_CN: 手动选择会话(&M)

en: &Middle click closes a document
zh_CN: 中键点击关闭文档(&M)

en: &Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标(&M)

en: &Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签页(&N)

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: &Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所在文件夹(&O)

en: &Other Application...
zh_CN: 其他应用程序(&O)...

en: &Plugins Handbook
zh_CN: 插件手册(&P)

en: &Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签页(&P)

en: &Quick Open
zh_CN: 快速打开(&Q)

en: &Recent Sessions
zh_CN: 最近会话(&R)

en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(&R)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 移除(&R)

en: &Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)...

en: &Reopen Latest Closed Document(s)
zh_CN: 重新打开最近关闭的文档(&R)

en: &Save Session
zh_CN: 保存会话(&S)

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: &Show close button
zh_CN: 显示关闭按钮(&S)

en: &Sidebars
zh_CN: 侧边栏(&S)

en: &Start new session
zh_CN: 启动新会话(&S)

en: &Status Bar Items
zh_CN: 状态栏内容(&S)

en: &Switch to output view upon message type:
zh_CN: 根据消息类型切换输出视图(&S)：

en: &Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页(&T)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: &View Difference
zh_CN: 查看差异(&V)

en: &Window Color Scheme
zh_CN: 窗口配色方案(&W)

en: &Windows
zh_CN: 窗口(&W)

[ctx: 'Next Tab'/'Previous Tab' is an existing action name. Please use the same text here as it is used in that action's translation]
en: Allow cycling through tabs. If unchecked, the action 'Next Tab'/'Previous Tab' will not go to first/last tab after reaching the end
zh_CN: 允许循环切换标签页。如果不勾选此项，“上一个标签页/下一个标签页”操作在抵达第一个/最后一个标签页时将不会循环切换到另一端

en: 'showtoolview $toolview_name'. Hide a toolview panel. Available panels: %1
zh_CN: “showtoolview $toolview_name”。隐藏一个 toolview 面板。可用面板：%1

en: 'showtoolview $toolview_name'. Show a toolview panel. Available panels: %1
zh_CN: “showtoolview $toolview_name”。显示一个 toolview 面板。可用面板：%1

en: <b>git</b> not found. Git is needed to diff the documents. If git is already installed, make sure it is your PATH variable. See https://git-scm.com/downloads
zh_CN: <b>git</b> 无法找到。检测文档差异需要使用 Git。如果 git 已经安装到本机，请确保它已添加到您的 PATH 变量。详情请见 https://git-scm.com/downloads

en: <p>The document '%1' has been modified, but not saved.</p><p>Do you want to save your changes or discard them?</p>
zh_CN: <p>文档“%1”已经被修改，但尚未保存。</p><p>您是否想要保存更改还是丢弃更改？</p>

en: <p>You are attempting to open one or more large files:</p><ul>%1</ul><p>Do you want to proceed?</p><p><strong>Beware that kate may stop responding for some time when opening large files.</strong></p>
zh_CN: <p>您正在尝试打开一个或多个大文件：</p><ul>%1</ul><p>您希望继续吗？</p><p><strong>请注意 Kate 可能会在打开大文件时失去响应。</strong></p>

en: <qt>The documents listed below have changed on disk.<p>Select one or more at once, and press an action button until the list is empty.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>下面列出的文档在磁盘上已经发生了更改。<p>一次选择一个或多个文档，然后按下操作按钮，直到此列表变空。</p></qt>

en: <qt>The following documents have been modified. Do you want to save them before closing?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>下列文档已经修改。您是否想要在关闭之前先保存？</qt>

en: <qt>You are about to hide the sidebars. With hidden sidebars it is not possible to directly access the tool views with the mouse anymore, so if you need to access the sidebars again invoke <b>View &gt; Tool Views &gt; Show Sidebars</b> in the menu. It is still possible to show/hide the tool views with the assigned shortcuts.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您即将隐藏侧边栏。侧边栏一旦隐藏，将无法通过鼠标直接访问工具视图。如果您需要再次访问侧边栏的话，请从菜单中调用<b>视图 &gt; 工具视图 &gt; 显示侧边栏</b>。您还可以通过指派的快捷键显示/隐藏工具视图。</qt>

[ctx: @action Shortcut entry]
en: Switch to Tab %1
zh_CN: 切换到标签页 %1

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open All Files
zh_CN: 打开所有文件

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reopen
zh_CN: 重新打开会话

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Switch to Instance
zh_CN: 切换到该实例

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Diagnostics View actions menu]
en: Diagnostics View
zh_CN: 诊断视图

[ctx: @info]
en: %1 [suppressed: %2]
zh_CN: %1 [已抑制：%2]

[ctx: @info]
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

[ctx: @info]
en: Error in regular expression: %1
    offset %2: %3
zh_CN: 正则表达式错误：%1
    偏移 %2：%3

[ctx: @info]
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

[ctx: @info]
en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

[ctx: @info]
en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Clear diagnostics
zh_CN: 清除诊断信息

[ctx: @menu:action]
en: Copy Commit Hash
zh_CN: 复制提交哈希值

[ctx: @menu:action]
en: Copy Filename
zh_CN: 复制文件名

[ctx: @menu:action]
en: Copy Location
zh_CN: 复制位置

[ctx: @menu:action]
en: Show Full Commit
zh_CN: 显示完整提交

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Commit %1
zh_CN: 提交 %1

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: File History - %1
zh_CN: 文件历史 - %1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Files Recursively
zh_CN: 打开文件 - 递归式

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: A high limit can increase the window size, please enable 'Allow tab scrolling' to prevent it. Unlimited tabs are always scrollable.
zh_CN: 限制值较高时可能会导致窗口变大，请勾选“允许标签页滚动”来防止此类现象。无限数量的标签页总是可以滚动。

en: A tool view to display context associated with the current cursor position (LSP hints, diagnostics)
zh_CN: 用于显示与当前光标位置相关联的上下文的工具视图 (LSP 提示、诊断信息)

en: Add Global Suppression
zh_CN: 添加全局抑制项

en: Add Local Suppression
zh_CN: 添加本地抑制项

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Projects
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: All people who have contributed and I have forgotten to mention
zh_CN: 所有做出贡献而我却没能提到的人员

en: Allow tab scrolling
zh_CN: 允许标签页滚动

en: Application Startup Behavior
zh_CN: 应用开机行为

en: Application Startup/Shutdown Behavior
zh_CN: 应用打开/关闭行为

en: Automatically save and restore:
zh_CN: 自动保存并恢复：

en: Bad PATH value
zh_CN: 错误的 PATH 值

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Behavior Options
zh_CN: 行为选项

en: Bottom Sidebar
zh_CN: 下侧边栏

en: Calculates the difference between the editor contents and the disk file for the selected document.
zh_CN: 计算所选文档在编辑器中的内容和磁盘文件之间的差异。

en: Change Style
zh_CN: 更改样式

en: Check this if you want all your views and frames restored each time you open the application.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，每次打开此应用程序时将恢复所有视图和框架。

en: Check this if you want document configuration like for example bookmarks to be saved past editor sessions. The configuration will be restored if the document has not changed when reopened.
zh_CN: 如果您想要在编辑器的不同会话中保存像书签这样的文档配置，请选中此项。如果重新打开文档的时候文档没有更改，则会恢复配置文件。

en: Cl&ose Current View
zh_CN: 关闭当前视图(&O)

en: Clear Diagnostics Filter
zh_CN: 清除诊断信息过滤器

en: Clear Recent Files
zh_CN: 清除最近的文件

en: Clear all messages
zh_CN: 清除所有消息

en: Click here to switch to the Quick Open view.
zh_CN: 点击这里切换到快速打开视图。

en: Clos&e All
zh_CN: 关闭所有文档(&E)

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close &All Documents
zh_CN: 关闭所有文档(&A)

en: Close &Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(&W)

en: Close All
zh_CN: 关闭所有文档

en: Close Document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

en: Close Inactive Views
zh_CN: 关闭不活动视图

en: Close O&ther
zh_CN: 关闭其他文档(&T)

en: Close Orp&haned
zh_CN: 关闭孤立文档(&H)

en: Close Other &Documents
zh_CN: 关闭其他文档(&D)

en: Close Others
zh_CN: 关闭其他文档

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

en: Close all documents beside current one?
zh_CN: 关闭除了当前文档之外的所有文档？

en: Close all documents in the file list that could not be reopened, because they are not accessible anymore.
zh_CN: 关闭文件列表中所有不能重新打开的文档，因为它们已无法访问。

en: Close all documents?
zh_CN: 关闭所有文档？

en: Close all open documents.
zh_CN: 关闭所有打开的文档。

en: Close documents with the window they belong to
zh_CN: 关闭文档及其所属的窗口

en: Close every view but the active one
zh_CN: 关闭活动视图外的所有视图

en: Close other open documents.
zh_CN: 关闭其他打开的文档。

en: Close the application entirely when the last file is closed
zh_CN: 关闭最后一个文件时彻底退出此应用程序

en: Close the current document.
zh_CN: 关闭当前文档。

en: Close the currently active split view
zh_CN: 关闭当前活动的拆分视图

en: Close this window
zh_CN: 关闭该窗口

en: Closing Aborted
zh_CN: 关闭被中止

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Compare with Active Document
zh_CN: 与当前文档进行比较

en: Compare with Active Document Using
zh_CN: 与当前文档进行比较

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure the application's keyboard shortcut assignments.
zh_CN: 配置应用程序的键盘快捷键指派。

en: Configure various aspects of this application and the editing component.
zh_CN: 从多个方面配置本应用程序和编辑组件

en: Configure which items should appear in the toolbar(s).
zh_CN: 配置要在工具栏上出现的项目。

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Control view space splitting
zh_CN: 控制视图空间拆分

en: Copies the file path of the current file to clipboard.
zh_CN: 复制当前文件的路径到剪贴板。

en: Copy &Location
zh_CN: 复制位置(&L)

en: Copy Filename
zh_CN: 复制文件名

en: Copy Location
zh_CN: 复制位置

en: Copy all text to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制所有文本到剪贴板

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Core Developer
zh_CN: 核心开发者

en: Could not save the document 
    '%1'
zh_CN: 无法保存文档
    “%1”

en: Create a new document
zh_CN: 创建新文档

en: Create a new window.
zh_CN: 创建新窗口

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Current Project
zh_CN: 当前项目

en: Currently, there is one more document open. To see all open documents, switch to the Quick Open view by clicking here. | Currently, there are %1 more documents open. To see all open documents, switch to the Quick Open view by clicking here.
zh_CN[0]: 当前还有 %1 个文档已打开。要查看所有打开文档，请点击此处切换到快速打开视图。

en: D&etach Document
zh_CN: 分离文档到新窗口(&E)

en: Data you requested to be saved could not be written. Please choose how you want to proceed.
zh_CN: 您请求保存的数据无法写入。请选择您想要如何继续。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete unused meta-information after:
zh_CN: 删除未使用的元信息，经过：

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Deleted file %1
zh_CN: 已删除文件 %1

en: Deletes the file belonging to the current document.
zh_CN: 删除属于当前文档的文件。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Designer of Kate's mascot 'Kate the Cyber Woodpecker'
zh_CN: Kate 的吉祥物“电子啄木鸟 Kate”的设计者

en: Detach Active Document
zh_CN: 分离显示活动文档

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Diagnostics
zh_CN: 诊断

en: Diagnostics View
zh_CN: 诊断视图

en: Diagnostics limit reached, ignoring further diagnostics. The limit can be configured in settings.
zh_CN: 已达到诊断数量上限。诊断数量上限可在设置中配置。

en: Diagnostics limit:
zh_CN: 诊断数量上限：

en: Diff
zh_CN: 比较

en: Diff %1
zh_CN: 差异 %1

en: Diff %1 .. %2
zh_CN: 比较 %1 .. %2

en: Diff %1..%2
zh_CN: 比较 %1 和 %2

en: Diff Style:
zh_CN: 比较样式：

en: Disable Suppression
zh_CN: 禁用抑制

en: Discard Hunk
zh_CN: 放弃块

en: Discard Line | Discard Lines
zh_CN[0]: 放弃更改

en: Do you really want to delete file "%1"?
zh_CN: 您真的想删除文件“%1”吗？

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documents Modified on Disk
zh_CN: 文档已在磁盘上修改

en: Documents to open.
zh_CN: 要打开的文档.

en: Don't ask again
zh_CN: 不再询问

en: Downward Split View
zh_CN: 下方拆分视图

en: Duplicate...
zh_CN: 创建副本...

en: Edit Line
zh_CN: 编辑行

en: Elide tab text
zh_CN: 省略标签页文字

en: Enable Suppression
zh_CN: 启用抑制

en: Enable tool view
zh_CN: 启用工具视图

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Creating Diff
zh_CN: 创建 Diff 时出错

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Failed to enable <b>%1</b> plugin
zh_CN: 启用插件 <b>%1</b> 失败

en: Failed to get file history: %1
zh_CN: 无法获取文件历史：%1

en: Failed to get file history: git executable not found in PATH
zh_CN: 无法获取文件历史：可执行文件 git 无法在环境变量 PATH 指定的位置中找到。

en: File "%1" could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件“%1”。

en: File "%1" could not be moved to "%2"
zh_CN: 文件“%1”无法移动到“%2”

en: File Act&ions
zh_CN: 文件操作(&I)

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files with unsaved changes
zh_CN: 有未保存的变更的文件

en: Filter Sessions
zh_CN: 过滤会话

en: Filter…
zh_CN: 过滤…

en: Focus %1
zh_CN: 聚焦 %1

en: Focus Navigation Bar
zh_CN: 焦点移至导航栏

en: Focus Toolview
zh_CN: 聚焦工具视图

en: Focus the navigation bar
zh_CN: 焦点移至导航栏

en: Focus the next tab.
zh_CN: 焦点转移到下一个标签页。

en: Focus the previous tab.
zh_CN: 焦点转移到上一个标签页。

en: Folders can only be opened when the projects plugin is enabled
zh_CN: 只有启用项目插件时才能打开文件夹

en: Force start of a new kate instance (is ignored if start is used and another kate instance already has the given session opened), forced if no parameters and no URLs are given at all.
zh_CN: 强制启动一个新的 kate 实例(如果有另一个实例已经打开了相应会话则忽略)，如果没有给定任何参数和 URL，将强制启用。

en: Former Core Developer
zh_CN: 前核心开发者

en: Fuzzy Filtering
zh_CN: 模糊过滤

en: Get involved
zh_CN: 参与贡献

en: Go to Next Location
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个位置

en: Go to Previous Location
zh_CN: 跳转到上一个位置

en: Hamburger Menu Toolbar
zh_CN: 多层菜单工具栏

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Here you can see all available Kate plugins. Those with a check mark are loaded, and will be loaded again the next time Kate is started.
zh_CN: 此处您可以看到所有可用的 Kate 插件。那些带有选择标记的插件已被加载，并且在 Kate 下次启动时也将被重新加载。

en: Hide All Tool Views
zh_CN: 隐藏所有工具视图

en: Hide Button
zh_CN: 隐藏按钮

en: Hide Inactive Views
zh_CN: 隐藏不活动视图

en: Hide every view but the active one
zh_CN: 隐藏活动视图外的所有视图

en: Hide menu bar
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单栏

en: Highlighting for Ferite
zh_CN: Ferite 语法高亮

en: Highlighting for ILERPG
zh_CN: ILERPG 语法高亮

en: Highlighting for LaTeX
zh_CN: LaTeX 语法高亮

en: Highlighting for Makefiles, Python
zh_CN: Makefiles、Python 语法高亮

en: Highlighting for Python
zh_CN: Python 语法高亮

en: Highlighting for RPM Spec-Files, Perl, Diff and more
zh_CN: RPM Spec 文件、Perl、Diff 和其他类型的语法高亮

en: Highlighting for SQL
zh_CN: SQL 语法高亮

en: Highlighting for Scheme
zh_CN: Scheme 语法高亮

en: Highlighting for VHDL
zh_CN: VHDL 语法高亮

en: History back
zh_CN: 历史记录后退

en: History forward
zh_CN: 历史记录前进

en: Icon size for left and right sidebar buttons:
zh_CN: 左右侧边栏图标大小：

en: If disabled, an untitled document will be shown for new windows.
zh_CN: 如果禁用此项，新窗口将显示一个无标题文档。

en: If enabled, a modal dialog will be used to show all of the modified files. If not enabled, you will be individually asked what to do for each modified file only when that file's view receives focus.
zh_CN: 如果启用，将使用一个模态对话框来显示所有修改过的文件。 如果未启用，只有在该文件的视图获得焦点时，您才会被单独询问如何处理每个被修改的文件。

en: If enabled, each document will be opened in its own window. If not enabled, each document will be opened in a new tab in the current window.
zh_CN: 如果启用，每个文档将在自己单独的窗口中打开。如果不启用，每个文档将在当前窗口的新标签页中打开。

en: If enabled, the application will shutdown when the last file being edited is closed, otherwise a blank page will open so that you can start a new file.
zh_CN: 如果启用此项，当您所编辑的最后一个文件关闭时，应用程序将完全退出。如果不启用此选项，关闭最后一个文件时将打开一个空白标签页，以便开始编辑新文件。

en: If unchecked the new tab will open at the end.
zh_CN: 如果不勾选此项，则新标签页将在标签页队列末尾打开。

en: If using an already running kate instance, block until it exits, if URLs given to open.
zh_CN: 如果使用一个运行的 kate 实例，且指定要打开的 URL，将阻塞程序直到其退出。

en: In order to open folders, the <b>%1</b> plugin must be enabled. Enable it?
zh_CN: 要打开文件夹，必须启用 <b>%1</b> 插件。启用它？

en: Include &window configuration
zh_CN: 包含窗口配置(&W)

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Invalid hash
zh_CN: 哈希无效

en: Jump to Next File
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个文件

en: Jump to Next Hunk
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个块

en: Jump to Previous File
zh_CN: 跳转到上一个文件

en: Jump to Previous Hunk
zh_CN: 跳转到上一个块

en: KWrite - Text Editor
zh_CN: KWrite - 文本编辑器

en: KWrite Author
zh_CN: KWrite 作者

en: KWrite Undo History, Kspell integration
zh_CN: KWrite 撤销历史，Kspell 集成

en: KWrite XML Syntax highlighting support
zh_CN: KWrite XML 语法高亮支持

en: KWrite port to KParts
zh_CN: KWrite 移植到 KParts

en: Kate - Advanced Text Editor
zh_CN: Kate - 多功能文本编辑器

en: Keep &meta-information past sessions
zh_CN: 在会话中保留元信息(&M)

en: Last opened
zh_CN: 上次打开

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Left Split View
zh_CN: 左侧拆分视图

en: List of %1 seperated directories where Kate will look for programs to run. This list will be prepended to your PATH environment variable. E.g '/home/USER/myapps/bin/:/home/USER/.local/bin'
zh_CN: Kate 寻找程序运行的 %1 个单独目录列表。此列表将被附加到您的 PATH 环境变量中。例如 /home/USER/myapps/bin/:/home/USER/.local/bin

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Make the next split view the active one.
zh_CN: 使下一个拆分视图成为活动视图。

en: Make the previous split view the active one.
zh_CN: 使上一个拆分视图成为活动视图。

en: Make the split view intuitively downward the active one.
zh_CN: 将位于下方的拆分视图设为活动视图。

en: Make the split view intuitively on the left the active one.
zh_CN: 将位于左侧的拆分视图设为活动视图。

en: Make the split view intuitively on the right the active one.
zh_CN: 将位于右侧的拆分视图设为活动视图。

en: Make the split view intuitively upward the active one.
zh_CN: 将位于上方的拆分视图设为活动视图。

en: Manage Sessions
zh_CN: 管理会话

en: Manage Sessions...
zh_CN: 管理会话...

en: Max number of diagnostics allowed in the Diagnostics toolview.
zh_CN: 诊断工具视图允许的最大诊断数量。

en: Maximum number of entries in recent file list:
zh_CN: 最近打开文件列表的最大文件数：

[ctx: Menu entry Session->New Session]
en: &New Session
zh_CN: 新建会话(&N)

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Move Document to New Horizontal Split
zh_CN: 移动文档到新的水平拆分视图

en: Move Document to New Vertical Split
zh_CN: 移动文档到新的垂直拆分视图

en: Move Splitter Down
zh_CN: 下移拆分线

en: Move Splitter Left
zh_CN: 左移拆分线

en: Move Splitter Right
zh_CN: 右移拆分线

en: Move Splitter Up
zh_CN: 上移拆分线

en: Move To
zh_CN: 移至

en: Move the splitter of the current view down
zh_CN: 将当前活动视图的拆分线下移

en: Move the splitter of the current view to the left
zh_CN: 将当前活动视图的拆分线左移

en: Move the splitter of the current view to the right
zh_CN: 将当前活动视图的拆分线右移

en: Move the splitter of the current view up
zh_CN: 将当前活动视图的拆分线上移

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Navigate to this column.
zh_CN: 导航至此列。

en: Navigate to this line.
zh_CN: 导航至此行。

en: Navigation Bar
zh_CN: 导航栏

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New &Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(&W)

en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: New Session
zh_CN: 新建会话

en: New file %1
zh_CN: 新文件 %1

en: New file name
zh_CN: 新文件名

en: New file opened while trying to close Kate, closing aborted.
zh_CN: 试图关闭 Kate 时打开了新文件，关闭被中止。

en: Newly-created unsaved files
zh_CN: 新创建但未保存的文件

en: Next Item
zh_CN: 下一项

en: Next Split View
zh_CN: 下一个拆分视图

en: Next tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签页

en: No differences found
zh_CN: 未发现差异

en: No recent documents
zh_CN: 没有最近文档

en: No recent documents or projects
zh_CN: 没有最近文档或项目

en: No saved sessions
zh_CN: 没有已保存的会话

en: No toolview found for name: '%1'. Is the plugin for it disabled or the name is misspelled?
zh_CN: 找不到名称为“'%1”的工具视图。请检查它的插件是否已被禁用，或者名称的拼写有误？

en: One Down
zh_CN: 置于底部

en: One Left
zh_CN: 至于左侧

en: One Right
zh_CN: 置于右侧

en: One Up
zh_CN: 置于上部

en: Only try to reuse kate instance with this pid (is ignored if start is used and another kate instance already has the given session opened).
zh_CN: 只尝试重用此进程号的 kate 实例(如果有另一个实例已经打开了相应会话则忽略)

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open File...
zh_CN: 打开文件...

en: Open Folder...
zh_CN: 打开文件夹...

en: Open Selected Files...
zh_CN: 打开选中的文件...

en: Open W&ith
zh_CN: 打开方式(&I)

en: Open a form to quick open documents.
zh_CN: 打开一个窗口以快速打开文档。

en: Open an existing document for editing
zh_CN: 打开已有文档进行编辑

en: Open as Template
zh_CN: 作为模板打开

en: Open each document in its own window
zh_CN: 在单独的窗口中打开每个文档

en: Open new tabs to the right of the current tab
zh_CN: 在当前标签页右侧打开新标签页

en: Open the current document using another application registered for its file type, or an application of your choice.
zh_CN: 使用另一个注册用于该文件类型的应用程序或您自己选择的应用程序来打开当前文档。

en: Opening Large File
zh_CN: 正在打开大文件

en: Opens the active document in a new window and closes it in the current window
zh_CN: 用新窗口打开活动文档，并在当前窗口关闭它

en: Opens the document in a new window and closes it in the current window
zh_CN: 移动文档到新窗口

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Output timestamps with date
zh_CN: 输出带日期的时间戳

en: Overwrite selected documents, discarding disk changes
zh_CN: 覆盖选中的文档，丢弃磁盘上的更改

en: Own Section
zh_CN: 新增会话

en: PHP Keyword/Datatype list
zh_CN: PHP 关键字/数据类型列表

en: Patches and more
zh_CN: 补丁及其他

en: Plugin Manager
zh_CN: 插件管理器

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Previous Item
zh_CN: 上一项

en: Previous Split View
zh_CN: 上一个拆分视图

en: Previous tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签页

en: Project: %1
zh_CN: 项目：%1

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Python Plugin Developer
zh_CN: Python 插件开发者

en: QA and Scripting
zh_CN: QA 和脚本

en: Quick Fix
zh_CN: 快速修复

en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

en: Raw
zh_CN: 原始

en: Read handbook
zh_CN: 使用手册

en: Read the contents of stdin.
zh_CN: 读取标准输入的内容.

en: Recent Documents
zh_CN: 最近文档

en: Recent Documents and Projects
zh_CN: 最近文档和项目

en: Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近文件

en: Reload A&ll
zh_CN: 重新加载所有文档(&L)

en: Reload all open documents.
zh_CN: 重新加载所有打开的文档。

en: Reload selected documents from disk
zh_CN: 重新从磁盘加载选中文档

en: Remove Global Suppression
zh_CN: 删除全局抑制项

en: Remove Local Suppression
zh_CN: 移除本地抑制项

en: Remove modified flag from selected documents
zh_CN: 移除选中文档的修改标记

en: Rename file
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Renames the file belonging to the current document.
zh_CN: 重命名属于当前文档的文件。

en: Reopen the document or documents that were most recently closed
zh_CN: 重新打开最近关闭的单个或者多个文档

en: Reopening files from the last session...
zh_CN: 重新打开上次会话中的文件...

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: Right Split View
zh_CN: 右侧拆分视图

en: Running this editor with kdesu can cause bugs and expose you to security vulnerabilities. Instead use this editor normally and you will be prompted for elevated privileges when saving documents if needed.
zh_CN: 用 kdesu 运行此编辑器可能会导致程序错误，并使你暴露在安全风险中。请以正常方式运行此编辑器，如果在保存文档时需要提升权限，程序将提示您进行身份验证。

en: Running this editor with sudo can cause bugs and expose you to security vulnerabilities. Instead use this editor normally and you will be prompted for elevated privileges when saving documents if needed.
zh_CN: 用 sudo 运行此编辑器可能会导致程序错误，并使你暴露在安全风险中。请以正常方式运行此编辑器，如果在保存文档时需要提升权限，程序将提示您进行身份验证。

en: Sa&ve All
zh_CN: 保存所有文档(&V)

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save As (%1)
zh_CN: 另存为 (%1)

en: Save Documents
zh_CN: 保存文档

en: Save Session &As...
zh_CN: 会话另存为(&A)...

en: Save all open, modified documents to disk.
zh_CN: 把所有打开、修改过的文档保存到磁盘上。

en: Saved Sessions
zh_CN: 已保存的会话

en: Script error. Expected a toolview name. Available: %1
zh_CN: 脚本错误。需要工具视图名称。可用：%1

en: Scripting
zh_CN:  脚本编程

en: Se&lect All
zh_CN: 全部选中(&L)

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Sele&ction
zh_CN: 选择(&C)

en: Sess&ions
zh_CN: 会话(&I)

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Session '%1' is already opened in another Kate instance. Switch to that or reopen in this instance?
zh_CN: 会话“%1”已在另一个 Kate 实例中打开。您想要切换到该实例，还是要在当前实例中重新打开会话？

en: Session Chooser
zh_CN: 会话选择器

en: Session Elements
zh_CN: 会话元素

en: Session Management
zh_CN: 会话管理

en: Session Name
zh_CN: 会话名称

en: Session Renaming
zh_CN: 会话重命名

en: Session name:
zh_CN: 会话名称：

en: Session will be deleted on dialog close
zh_CN: 会话将在对话框关闭时被删除

en: Set encoding for the file to open.
zh_CN: 设定要打开文件的编码。

en: Sho&w Path in Titlebar
zh_CN: 在标题栏显示路径(&W)

en: Show %1
zh_CN: 显示%1

en: Show %1 Button
zh_CN: 显示 %1 按钮

en: Show &Tabs
zh_CN: 显示标签页(&T)

en: Show File Git History
zh_CN: 显示文件Git历史

en: Show Hover Info
zh_CN: 显示悬停信息

en: Show Navigation Bar
zh_CN: 显示导航栏

en: Show Side&bars
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏(&B)

en: Show current symbol in navigation bar
zh_CN: 在导航栏中显示当前符号

en: Show text for left and right sidebar buttons
zh_CN: 显示左右侧边栏按钮的文字

en: Show the complete document path in the window caption
zh_CN: 在窗口标题中显示完整路径

en: Show the welcome page
zh_CN: 显示欢迎页面

en: Show welcome page for new window
zh_CN: 新窗口显示欢迎页面

en: Show welcome view for new windows
zh_CN: 新窗口显示欢迎界面

en: Show/Hide Commit Info
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏提交信息

en: Shows a hint how to compare documents.
zh_CN: 显示如何比较文档的提示。

en: Side By Side
zh_CN: 并排

en: Sidebar Buttons
zh_CN: 侧边栏按钮

en: Specify a name for this session
zh_CN: 指定此会话的名称

en: Specify a new name for session: %1
zh_CN: 为会话指定新名称：%1

en: Split &Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平拆分(&H)

en: Split Ve&rtical
zh_CN: 垂直拆分(&R)

en: Split View
zh_CN: 拆分视图

en: Split the currently active view horizontally into two views and move the currently active document to view below.
zh_CN: 将当前活动视图水平拆分成两个视图，并将当前活动文档移动到下方视图。

en: Split the currently active view horizontally into two views.
zh_CN: 把当前的活动视图水平拆分成两个视图。

en: Split the currently active view vertically into two views and move the currently active document to right view.
zh_CN: 将当前活动视图垂直拆分成两个视图，并将当前活动文档移动到右边视图。

en: Split the currently active view vertically into two views.
zh_CN: 把当前的活动视图垂直拆分成两个视图。

en: Stage Hunk
zh_CN: 暂存块

en: Stage Line | Stage Lines
zh_CN[0]: 暂存行

en: Start Kate with a given session.
zh_CN: 以给定会话启动 Kate.

en: Start Kate with a new anonymous session, implies '-n'.
zh_CN: 以新的匿名会话启动 Kate，隐含了“-n”选项

en: Starting Up
zh_CN: 正在启动

en: Status on Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘上的状态

en: Sync section size with tab positions
zh_CN: 将显示区域大小与标签页大小同步

en: Synchronize Scrolling
zh_CN: 同步滚动

en: Synchronize scrolling of this split-view with other synchronized split-views
zh_CN: 同步滚动此拆分视图和其他同步的拆分视图

en: Testing, ...
zh_CN: 协助测试等...

en: The Editing Commands
zh_CN: 编辑命令

en: The cool buffersystem
zh_CN: 极好的缓冲系统

en: The diff command failed. Please make sure that git is installed and in your PATH.
zh_CN: diff 命令失败。请确保 git 已经安装并且添加到了本机的 PATH 参数中。

en: The document "%1" has been modified. Do you want to save your changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 文档“%1”已被修改。
    您想要保存更改，还是丢弃更改？

en: The file '%1' could not be opened: it is not a normal file, it is a folder.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%1”；它不是一个普通文件，而是一个文件夹。

en: The file '%1' does not exist
zh_CN: 文件“%1”不存在。

en: The files/URLs opened by the application will be deleted after use
zh_CN: 应用程序所打开的文件/URL 即将在使用后删除

en: The path '%1' doesn't exist
zh_CN: 路径“%1”不存在

en: The plugin required to open folders was not found
zh_CN: 未找到打开文件夹所需的插件

en: The session contains the list of open documents, recently opened files list, bookmarks, cursor position etc. When the session is loaded all elements are restored.
zh_CN: 会话包含了打开文档列表，最近打开文件列表，书签，光标位置等。当会话加载时所有元素将恢复。

en: The session could not be renamed to "%1". Failed to write to "%2"
zh_CN: 此会话无法被重命名为“%1”，无法写入“%2”

[ctx: The special case of 'Delete unused meta-information after']
en: (never)
zh_CN: (从不)

[ctx: The suffix of 'Delete unused meta-information after']
en: %v day | %v days
zh_CN[0]: %v 天

[ctx: The text is shown as a placeholder in an input line edit, keep it short]
en: Search files in all projects (right click to configure)
zh_CN: 查找所有项目中的文件 (右键点击以配置)

[ctx: The text is shown as a placeholder in an input line edit, keep it short]
en: Search files in current project (right click to configure)
zh_CN: 查找当前项目中的文件 (右键点击以配置)

en: There is already an existing session with your chosen name: %1
    Please choose a different one.
zh_CN: 已经有了一个和您选择的同名的会话：%1
    请选择其他会话名称。

en: This lists files which you have opened recently, and allows you to easily open them again.
zh_CN: 这会列举您最近打开的文件，并能让您轻松地再打开它们。

en: This shows help files for various available plugins.
zh_CN: 这会显示各类可用插件的帮助文件。

en: This will close all open documents beside the current one. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 这样将关闭除当前文档外所有打开的文档。您确定要继续吗？

en: This will close all open documents. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 这样将关闭所有打开的文档。您确定要继续吗？

en: This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.
zh_CN: 这将完全隐藏菜单栏。按 %1 可以重新显示。

en: To save a session, you must specify a name.
zh_CN: 要保存会话，您必须指定名称。

en: Toggle Orientation
zh_CN: 切换方向

en: Toggle Scroll Synchronization
zh_CN: 打开/关闭滚动同步

en: Toggle scroll synchronization for the current view
zh_CN: 打开/关闭当前视图的滚动同步

en: Toggles the orientation of the current split view
zh_CN: 切换当前视图的拆分方向

en: Tool &Views
zh_CN: 工具视图(&V)

[ctx: Tooltip for a button]
en: Show diff with full context, not just the changed lines
zh_CN: 显示带有完整上下文的差异，而不只是显示更改过的行

[ctx: Tooltip for a button, clicking the button reloads the diff]
en: Reload Diff
zh_CN: 重新加载差异

en: Toolview Manager
zh_CN: 工具栏管理器

en: Top Sidebar
zh_CN: 上侧边栏

en: Tyson Tan
zh_CN: Tyson Tan (谭代山/钛山)

en: Unified
zh_CN: 整合

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Unstage Hunk
zh_CN: 取消暂存的块

en: Unstage Line | Unstage Lines
zh_CN[0]: 取消暂存的行

en: Upward Split View
zh_CN: 上方拆分视图

en: Use a separate &dialog for handling externally modified files
zh_CN: 使用单独的对话框处理外部修改的文件(&D)

en: Use the Tabbar context menu to compare two documents
zh_CN: 使用标签页栏右键菜单比较两个文档

en: Use this command to show or hide the tabs for the views
zh_CN: 使用此命令来显示或隐藏视图的标签页栏

en: Use this command to show or hide the view's statusbar
zh_CN: 使用此命令来显示或隐藏视图的状态栏

en: User Feedback
zh_CN: 用户反馈

en: Very nice help
zh_CN: 很好的帮助

en: Visit homepage
zh_CN: 访问主页

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎使用

en: Welcome Page
zh_CN: 欢迎页面

en: Welcome to %1
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %1

en: When a window is closed the documents opened only in this window are closed as well.
zh_CN: 当一个窗口被关闭时，仅在此窗口中打开的文档也将会被关闭。

en: When checked double click opens a new document.
zh_CN: 选中时，双击时将打开新文档。

en: When checked each tab will display a close button.
zh_CN: 选中时，每个标签页将显示一个关闭按钮。

en: When checked middle click closes a document.
zh_CN: 选中时，点击中键将关闭文档。

en: When checked tab text might be elided if it is too long.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，标签页文字过长时将被省略。

en: When checked tabs take as much size as possible.
zh_CN: 选中后，标签页会占据尽可能多的宽度。

en: When checked tabs will be hidden if only one document is open.
zh_CN: 选中后，如果只打开一个文档，标签页将自动隐藏

en: When checked this will allow scrolling in tab bar when number of tabs is large.
zh_CN: 勾选此项后，标签页数量较多时可以滚动标签页栏。

en: When enabled the section size will be determined by the position of the tabs.
    This option does not affect the bottom sidebar.
zh_CN: 启用后，显示区域大小将由标签页位置决定。
    此选项不影响底部侧边栏。

en: When enabled, the output line timestamp headers will be prefixed with date.
zh_CN: 如果启用，输出行时间戳头将用日期作为前缀。

en: Wildcard Filtering
zh_CN: 通配符过滤

en: You dropped the directory %1 into Kate. Do you want to open all files contained in it?
zh_CN: 您将目录“%1”拖拽到了 Kate 中。您想要打开该目录中的所有文件吗？

en: You have unsaved changes. Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 有未保存更改。您想应用更改还是放弃它们？

en: [NEW]
zh_CN: [新]

en: [OLD]
zh_CN: [旧]

en: [urls...]
zh_CN: [URL...]

en: column
zh_CN: 列

en: encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: line
zh_CN: 行

en: pid
zh_CN: 进程号

en: session
zh_CN: 会话
