libc 2.40.9000 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1454 entries)

en: 		Access Rights :
zh_CN: 		访问权限      ：

en: 		Attributes    :
zh_CN: 		属性          ：

en: 	Access rights:
zh_CN: 	访问权限     ：

en: 	Entry data of type %s
zh_CN: 	类型为 %s 的条目数据

en: 	Name       : %s
zh_CN: 	名称      ：%s

en: 	Public Key :
zh_CN: 	公钥      ：

en: 	Type         : %s
zh_CN: 	类型         ：%s

en: 	Universal addresses (%u)
zh_CN: 	通用地址（%u）

en: 	[%d]	Name          : %s
zh_CN: 	[%d]	名称         ：%s

en: 	[%u] - [%u bytes]
zh_CN: 	[%u] - [%u 字节]

en: 	not a dynamic executable
zh_CN: 	不是动态可执行文件

en: 
    %s cache:
    
    %15s  cache is enabled
    %15s  cache is persistent
    %15s  cache is shared
    %15zu  suggested size
    %15zu  total data pool size
    %15zu  used data pool size
    %15lu  seconds time to live for positive entries
    %15lu  seconds time to live for negative entries
    %15llu  cache hits on positive entries
    %15llu  cache hits on negative entries
    %15llu  cache misses on positive entries
    %15llu  cache misses on negative entries
    %15lu%% cache hit rate
    %15zu  current number of cached values
    %15zu  maximum number of cached values
    %15zu  maximum chain length searched
    %15llu  number of delays on rdlock
    %15llu  number of delays on wrlock
    %15llu  memory allocations failed
    %15s  check /etc/%s for changes
zh_CN: 
    %s 缓存：
    
    %15s  缓存已启用
    %15s  缓存为持久化的
    %15s  缓存为共享
    %15zu  建议的大小
    %15zu  总计数据保存池大小
    %15zu  使用的数据保存池大小
    %15lu  正条目的存活时间（秒）
    %15lu  负条目的存活时间（秒）
    %15llu 正条目中缓存命中数
    %15llu 负条目中缓存命中数
    %15llu 正条目中缓存缺失数
    %15llu 负条目中缓存缺失数
    %15lu%% 缓存命中率
    %15zu  目前缓存的值的数目
    %15zu  缓存的值的最大数目
    %15zu  已搜索的最大链长度
    %15llu rdlock 延迟数量
    %15llu wrlock 延迟数量
    %15llu 内存分配失败
    %15s  检查 /etc/%s 的变更

en: 
    %s cache:
    
    %15s  cache is enabled
    %15s  cache is persistent
    %15s  cache is shared
    %15zu  suggested size
    %15zu  total data pool size
    %15zu  used data pool size
    %15lu  seconds time to live for positive entries
    %15lu  seconds time to live for negative entries
    %15lu  cache hits on positive entries
    %15lu  cache hits on negative entries
    %15lu  cache misses on positive entries
    %15lu  cache misses on negative entries
    %15lu%% cache hit rate
    %15zu  current number of cached values
    %15zu  maximum number of cached values
    %15zu  maximum chain length searched
    %15lu  number of delays on rdlock
    %15lu  number of delays on wrlock
    %15lu  memory allocations failed
    %15s  check /etc/%s for changes
zh_CN: 
    %s 缓存：
    
    %15s  缓存已启用
    %15s  缓存为持久化的
    %15s  缓存为共享
    %15zu  建议的大小
    %15zu  总计数据保存池大小
    %15zu  使用的数据保存池大小
    %15lu  正条目的存活时间（秒）
    %15lu  负条目的存活时间（秒）
    %15lu 正条目中缓存命中数
    %15lu 负条目中缓存命中数
    %15lu 正条目中缓存缺失数
    %15lu 负条目中缓存缺失数
    %15lu%% 缓存命中率
    %15zu  目前缓存的值的数目
    %15zu  缓存的值的最大数目
    %15zu  已搜索的最大链长度
    %15lu rdlock 延迟数量
    %15lu wrlock 延迟数量
    %15lu 内存分配失败
    %15s  检查 /etc/%s 的变更

en: 
    Group Members :
zh_CN: 
    组成员：

en: 
    SELinux AVC Statistics:
    
    %15u  entry lookups
    %15u  entry hits
    %15u  entry misses
    %15u  entry discards
    %15u  CAV lookups
    %15u  CAV hits
    %15u  CAV probes
    %15u  CAV misses
zh_CN: 
    SELinux AVC 统计：
    
    %15u  条目查找
    %15u  条目命中
    %15u  条目缺失
    %15u  条目舍弃
    %15u  CAV 查找
    %15u  CAV 命中
    %15u  CAV 探测
    %15u  CAV 缺失

en: 
    Time to Live  :
zh_CN: 
    存活时间      ：

en:             %2lus  server runtime
zh_CN:             %2lus  服务器运行时长

en:         %2um %2lus  server runtime
zh_CN:         %2um %2lus  服务器运行时长

en:        %s -a [pathname]
zh_CN:        %s -a [路径名]

en:     %2uh %2um %2lus  server runtime
zh_CN:     %2uh %2um %2lus  服务器运行时长

en:     Data Length = %u
zh_CN:     数据长度 = %u

en:     Explicit members:
zh_CN:     显式成员：

en:     Explicit nonmembers:
zh_CN:     显式非成员：

en:     Implicit members:
zh_CN:     隐式成员：

en:     Implicit nonmembers:
zh_CN:     隐式非成员：

en:     No explicit members
zh_CN:     没有显式成员

en:     No explicit nonmembers
zh_CN:     没有显式非成员

en:     No implicit members
zh_CN:     没有隐式成员

en:     No implicit nonmembers
zh_CN:     没有隐式非成员

en:     No recursive members
zh_CN:     没有递归成员

en:     No recursive nonmembers
zh_CN:     没有递归非成员

en:     Recursive members:
zh_CN:     递归成员：

en:     Recursive nonmembers:
zh_CN:     递归非成员：

en:   or:
zh_CN:   或：

en:  (SKIPPED)
zh_CN: （已跳过）

en:  (changed)
zh_CN: （已改变）

en:  (first)
zh_CN: （首次）

en:  (from %s:%d)
zh_CN: （来自 %s:%d）

en:  (gmtime failed)
zh_CN: （gmtime 失败）

en:  (localtime failed)
zh_CN: （localtime 失败）

en:  (rule from "%s", line %ld)
zh_CN: （规则来自 "%s"，第 %ld 行）

en:  (rule from "%s", line %lld)
zh_CN: （规则来自 "%s"，第 %lld 行）

en:  - all data:
zh_CN:  - 所有数据：

en:  - remaining data %p:
zh_CN:  - 剩余数据 %p：

en:  [OPTION...]
zh_CN:  [选项...]

en: "%s" is ambiguous in pre-2017c zic
zh_CN: "%s" 在 2017 年之前的 zic 中有歧义

en: "%s" is no directory; ignored
zh_CN: "%s" 不是目录；已忽略

en: "%s" is undocumented; use "last%s" instead
zh_CN: "%s" 未被列入文档；使用 "last%s" 代替

en: "%s", line %ld:
zh_CN: "%s"，第 %ld行：

en: "%s", line %lld:
zh_CN: "%s"，第 %lld行：

en: "Link %s %s" is part of a link cycle
zh_CN: "Link %s %s" 是循环链接的一部分

en: "Zone %s" line and -l option are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: "Zone %s" 行和 -l 选项是互斥的

en: "Zone %s" line and -p option are mutually exclusive
zh_CN: "Zone %s" 行和 -p 选项是互斥的

en: %%z UT offset magnitude exceeds 99:59:59
zh_CN: %%z UT 偏移量超过了 99:59:59

en: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter requires a value
zh_CN: %.*s: 参数 ARGP_HELP_FMT 需要一个值

en: %.*s: Unknown ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter
zh_CN: %.*s: 未知的 ARGP_HELP_FMT 参数

en: %1$s: definition does not end with `END %1$s'
zh_CN: %1$s: 定义不以 "END %1$s" 结尾

en: %15d  current number of threads
    %15d  maximum number of threads
    %15lu  number of times clients had to wait
    %15s  paranoia mode enabled
    %15lu  restart internal
    %15u  reload count
zh_CN: %15d  目前线程数量
    %15d  最大线程数量
    %15lu  客户端必须等待的次数
    %15s  偏执模式已启用
    %15lu  内部重新启动
    %15u  重新加载计数

en: %3ud %2uh %2um %2lus  server runtime
zh_CN: %3ud %2uh %2um %2lus  服务器运行时长

en: %d libs found in cache `%s'
zh_CN: 在缓存 "%2$s" 中找到 %1$d 个库

en: %s in ruleless zone
zh_CN: %s 位于没有规则的区域

en: %s is a 32 bit ELF file.
zh_CN: %s 是一个 32 位 ELF 文件。

en: %s is a 64 bit ELF file.
zh_CN: %s 是一个 64 位 ELF 文件。

en: %s is for unknown machine %d.
zh_CN: %s 用于未知的机器 %d。

en: %s is not a shared object file (Type: %d).
zh_CN: %s 不是共享目标文件（类型：%d）。

en: %s is not a symbolic link
zh_CN: %s 不是符号链接

en: %s is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.
zh_CN: %s 不是 ELF 文件 - 起始处的魔数有误。

en: %s%s%s:%u: %s%sAssertion `%s' failed.
zh_CN: %s%s%s:%u: %s%s断言 "%s" 失败。

en: %s%s%s:%u: %s%sUnexpected error: %s.
zh_CN: %s%s%s:%u: %s%s意外的错误：%s。

en: %s%sUnknown signal %d
zh_CN: %s%s未知的信号 %d

en: %s: %s; low version = %lu, high version = %lu
zh_CN: %s：%s；低版本 = %lu，高版本 = %lu

en: %s: %s; why = %s
zh_CN: %s：%s；原因 = %s

en: %s: %s; why = (unknown authentication error - %d)
zh_CN: %s：%s；原因 =（未知的认证错误 - %d）

en: %s: '%s' without matching 'ifdef' or 'ifndef'
zh_CN: %s: "%s" 没有匹配的 "ifdef" 或 "ifndef"

en: %s: 'endif' without matching 'ifdef' or 'ifndef'
zh_CN: %s: "endif" 没有匹配的 "ifdef" 或 "ifndef"

en: %s: -R time exceeds -r cutoff
zh_CN: %s: -R 的时间超过了 -r 的截止时间

en: %s: <mb_cur_max> must be greater than <mb_cur_min>
zh_CN: %s: <mb_cur_max> 必须大于 <mb_cur_min>

en: %s: Can't chdir to %s: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法改变目录到 %s：%s

en: %s: Can't create %s/%s: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法创建 %s/%s：%s

en: %s: Can't create directory %s: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法创建目录 %s：%s

en: %s: Can't link %s/%s to %s/%s: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法将 %s/%s 链接到 %s/%s：%s

en: %s: Can't open %s: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法打开 %s：%s

en: %s: Can't read %s/%s: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法读取 %s/%s：%s

en: %s: Can't remove %s/%s: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法删除 %s/%s：%s

en: %s: ISA level is too high (%d > %d)
zh_CN: %s: ISA 级别过高 (%d > %d)

en: %s: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: %s: 内存耗尽

en: %s: Memory exhausted: %s
zh_CN: %s: 内存耗尽：%s

en: %s: More than one -L option specified
zh_CN: %s: 指定了多个 -L 选项

en: %s: More than one -d option specified
zh_CN: %s: 指定了多个 -d 选项

en: %s: More than one -l option specified
zh_CN: %s: 指定了多个 -l 选项

en: %s: More than one -p option specified
zh_CN: %s: 指定了多个 -p 选项

en: %s: More than one -r option specified
zh_CN: %s: 指定了多个 -r 选项

en: %s: More than one -t option specified
zh_CN: %s: 指定了多个 -t 选项

en: %s: Too many arguments
zh_CN: %s: 参数太多

en: %s: `%s' mentioned more than once in definition of weight %d
zh_CN: %s: "%s" 在权重 %d 的定义中多次出现

en: %s: `%s' must be a character
zh_CN: %s: "%s" 必须是一个字符

en: %s: `%s' value does not match `%s' value
zh_CN: %s: "%s" 的值与 "%s" 的值不匹配

en: %s: `-1' must be last entry in `%s' field
zh_CN: %s: "-1" 必须是 "%s" 字段中的最后一个条目

en: %s: `forward' and `backward' are mutually excluding each other
zh_CN: %s: "forward" 和 "backward" 是互斥的

en: %s: `position' must be used for a specific level in all sections or none
zh_CN: %s: "position" 必须在所有的节的某个特定的级别中使用，否则不能使用

en: %s: `translit_start' section does not end with `translit_end'
zh_CN: %s: "translit_start" 节不以 "translit_end" 结束

en: %s: bad symbol <%.*s>
zh_CN: %s: 错误的符号 <%.*s>

en: %s: byte sequence of first character of range is not lower than that of the last character
zh_CN: %s: 范围的第一个字符的字节序列不小于最后一个字符的字节序列

en: %s: byte sequences of first and last character must have the same length
zh_CN: %s: 第一个和最后一个字符的字节序列的长度必须相同

en: %s: cannot have `%s' as end of ellipsis range
zh_CN: %s: 无法用 "%s" 作为省略范围的结尾

en: %s: cannot reorder after %.*s: symbol not known
zh_CN: %s: 在 %.*s 之后无法重新排列：未知的符号

en: %s: character `%s' in charmap not representable with one byte
zh_CN: %s: 字符映射表中的字符 "%s" 无法以单个字节来表示

en: %s: character `%s' needed as default value not representable with one byte
zh_CN: %s: 需要作为默认值的字符 "%s" 无法以单个字节来表示

en: %s: character `%s' not defined while needed as default value
zh_CN: %s: 字符 "%s" 没有定义，但需要它作为默认值

en: %s: destination must not be a directory
zh_CN: %s: 目标必须不是目录

en: %s: direction flag in string %Zd in `era' field is not '+' nor '-'
zh_CN: %s: 在 "era" 字段的字符串 %Zd 中，方向旗标既不是 '+' 也不是 '-'

en: %s: direction flag in string %Zd in `era' field is not a single character
zh_CN: %s: 在 "era" 字段的字符串 %Zd 中，方向旗标不是单个字符

en: %s: duplicate `default_missing' definition
zh_CN: %s: 重复定义 "default_missing"

en: %s: duplicate category version definition
zh_CN: %s: 重复的类别版本定义

en: %s: duplicate declaration of section `%s'
zh_CN: %s：重复声明节 "%s"

en: %s: duplicate definition of `%s'
zh_CN: %s：重复定义 "%s"

en: %s: empty category description not allowed
zh_CN: %s: 不允许空的类别描述

en: %s: empty weight string not allowed
zh_CN: %s: 不允许空权重字符串

en: %s: error in state machine
zh_CN: %s: 状态机出错

en: %s: failed to remove the old destination
zh_CN: %s: 无法删除旧的目标

en: %s: field `%s' declared more than once
zh_CN: %s: 多次声明字段 "%s"

en: %s: field `%s' does not contain exactly ten entries
zh_CN: %s: 字段 "%s" 含有条目的个数不是十个

en: %s: field `%s' must not be defined
zh_CN: %s: 字段 "%s" 必须未定义

en: %s: field `%s' must not be empty
zh_CN: %s: 字段 "%s" 不能为空

en: %s: field `%s' not defined
zh_CN: %s: 字段 "%s" 未定义

en: %s: field `%s' not defined, using defaults
zh_CN: %s: 字段 "%s" 未定义，使用默认

en: %s: field `%s' undefined
zh_CN: %s: 字段 "%s" 未定义

en: %s: file open error: %m
zh_CN: %s: 文件打开错误：%m

en: %s: garbage at end of offset value in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_CN: %s: 在 "era" 字段，字符串 %Zd 中的偏移量的末尾有无用字符

en: %s: garbage at end of starting date in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_CN: %s: 在 "era" 字段，字符串 %Zd 中的起始日期的末尾有无用字符

en: %s: garbage at end of stopping date in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_CN: %s: 在 "era" 字段，字符串 %Zd 中的结束日期的末尾有无用字符

en: %s: incomplete `END' line
zh_CN: %s: 不完整的 "END" 行

en: %s: invalid destination: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无效的目标：%s

en: %s: invalid escape `%%%c' sequence in field `%s'
zh_CN: %1$s: 字段 "%3$s" 中的转义 "%%%2$c" 序列无效

en: %s: invalid escape sequence in field `%s'
zh_CN: %s: 字段 "%s" 中含有无效的转义序列

en: %s: invalid number for offset in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_CN: %s: 在 "era" 字段，字符串 %Zd 中的偏移量不是有效的数字

en: %s: invalid number of sorting rules
zh_CN: %s: 排序规则的数量无效

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 无效的选项 -- %c

en: %s: invalid starting date in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_CN: %s: 在 "era" 字段，字符串 %Zd 中的起始日期无效

en: %s: invalid stopping date in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_CN: %s: 在 "era" 字段，字符串 %Zd 中的结束日期无效

en: %s: invalid time range: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无效的时间范围：%s

en: %s: invalid time: %s
zh_CN: %s: 无效的时间：%s

en: %s: invalid value for field `%s'
zh_CN: %s: 字段 "%s" 中的值无效

en: %s: language abbreviation `%s' not defined
zh_CN: %s: 语言缩写 "%s" 未定义

en: %s: line %d: bad command `%s'
zh_CN: %s: 行 %d: 错误命令 "%s"

en: %s: line %d: cannot specify more than %d trim domains
zh_CN: %s: 行 %d: 无法指定多于 %d 个规整域

en: %s: line %d: expected `on' or `off', found `%s'
zh_CN: %s: 行 %d: 应为 "on" 或 "off"，但找到 "%s"

en: %s: line %d: ignoring trailing garbage `%s'
zh_CN: %s: 行 %d: 正在忽略尾部的无用数据 "%s"

en: %s: line %d: list delimiter not followed by domain
zh_CN: %s: 行 %d: 列表分隔符后面没有跟着域

en: %s: missing `order_end' keyword
zh_CN: %s: 缺少关键字 "order_end"

en: %s: missing `reorder-end' keyword
zh_CN: %s: 缺少关键字 "reorder-end"

en: %s: missing `reorder-sections-end' keyword
zh_CN: %s: 缺少关键字 "reorder-sections-end"

en: %s: missing era format in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_CN: %s: 在 "era" 字段，字符串 %Zd 中，缺少 era 格式

en: %s: missing era name in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_CN: %s: 在 "era" 字段，字符串 %Zd 中，缺少 era 名称

en: %s: more than one 'else'
zh_CN: %s: 使用多于一个 "else"

en: %s: multiple order definitions for section `%s'
zh_CN: %s: 出现多个关于 "%s" 节的顺序定义

en: %s: multiple order definitions for unnamed section
zh_CN: %s: 出现多个关于未命名节的顺序定义

en: %s: nested conditionals not supported
zh_CN: %s: 不支持嵌套条件

en: %s: no correct regular expression for field `%s': %s
zh_CN: %s: 字段 "%s" 中没有正确的正则表达式：%s

en: %s: no identification for category `%s'
zh_CN: %s: 类别 "%s" 没有身份信息

en: %s: no representable `default_missing' definition found
zh_CN: %s: 找不到可表示的 "default_missing" 的定义

en: %s: not enough sorting rules
zh_CN: %s: 排序规则不足

en: %s: numeric country code `%d' not valid
zh_CN: %s: 数值国家代码 "%d" 无效

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项 "%s%s" 不允许有参数

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s: 选项 "%s%s" 有歧义

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s: 选项 "%s%s" 有歧义；可能为：

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s: 选项 "%s%s" 需要一个参数

en: %s: option '%s' requires an argument.\n
zh_CN: %s: 选项 \"%s\" 需要一个参数。\n

en: %s: option '%s' requires an argument\n
zh_CN: %s: 选项 \"%s\" 需要一个参数\n

en: %s: option is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s: 选项有歧义；可能是：

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s: 选项需要一个参数 -- "%c"

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%s'\n
zh_CN: %s: 选项需要一个参数 -- \"%s\"\n

en: %s: order for `%.*s' already defined at %s:%zu
zh_CN: %s: "%.*s" 的顺序已经在 %s:%zu 里面定义了

en: %s: order for collating element %.*s not yet defined
zh_CN: %s: 定序 (collating) 元素 %.*s 的顺序尚未定义

en: %s: order for collating symbol %.*s not yet defined
zh_CN: %s: 定序 (collating) 符号 %.*s 的顺序尚未定义

en: %s: out of memory to store relocation results for %s
zh_CN: %s: 保存 %s 的重定位结果时内存不足

en: %s: pre-%d clients may mishandle distant timestamps
zh_CN: %s: %d 年之前的客户端可能会错误处理久远的时间戳

en: %s: pre-2021b clients may mishandle leap second expiry
zh_CN: %s: 2021b 之前的客户端可能会错误处理闰秒的过期

en: %s: pre-2021b clients may mishandle leap second table truncation
zh_CN: %s: 2021b 之前的客户端可能会错误处理闰秒表的截断

en: %s: premature end of file
zh_CN: %s: 过早遇到文件结束符

en: %s: rename to %s/%s: %s
zh_CN: %s: 重命名为 %s/%s：%s

en: %s: section `%.*s' not known
zh_CN: %s: 未知的节 "%.*s"

en: %s: size overflow
zh_CN: %s: 大小溢出

en: %s: starting date is invalid in string %Zd in `era' field
zh_CN: %s: 在 "era" 字段，字符串 %Zd 中的起始日期无效

en: %s: symbolic range ellipsis must not be directly followed by `order_end'
zh_CN: %s: 符号范围的省略不可以直接在 "order_end" 之前

en: %s: symbolic range ellipsis must not directly follow `order_start'
zh_CN: %s: 符号范围的省略不可以直接在 "order_start" 之后

en: %s: syntax error
zh_CN: %s: 语法错误

en: %s: syntax error in definition of new character class
zh_CN: %s: 在新字符类的定义中出现语法错误

en: %s: syntax error in definition of new character map
zh_CN: %s: 在新字符映射表的定义中出现语法错误

en: %s: table for class "%s": %lu bytes
zh_CN: %s: 类 "%s" 的表：%lu 字节

en: %s: table for map "%s": %lu bytes
zh_CN: %s: 映射 "%s" 的表：%lu 字节

en: %s: table for width: %lu bytes
zh_CN: %s: 宽度的表：%lu 字节

en: %s: terminology language code `%s' not defined
zh_CN: %s: 术语语言代码 "%s" 未定义

en: %s: the start and the end symbol of a range must stand for characters
zh_CN: %s: 范围的起始与结束符号必须代表字符

en: %s: third operand for value of field `%s' must not be larger than %d
zh_CN: %s: 字段 "%s" 的值的第三个操作数不能大于 %d

en: %s: too few values for field `%s'
zh_CN: %s: 字段 "%s" 的值过少

en: %s: too many rules; first entry only had %d
zh_CN: %s: 规则过多；第一个条目只含有 %d

en: %s: too many values
zh_CN: %s: 值过多

en: %s: too many values for field `%s'
zh_CN: %s: 字段 "%s" 的值过多

en: %s: transliteration data from locale `%s' not available
zh_CN: %s: 区域设置 "%s" 的音译数据不可用

en: %s: unknown character in collating symbol name
zh_CN: %s: 定序 (collating) 符号名称中有未知字符

en: %s: unknown character in equivalent definition name
zh_CN: %s: 等价定义名称中有未知字符

en: %s: unknown character in equivalent definition value
zh_CN: %s: 等价定义值中有未知字符

en: %s: unknown character in field `%s'
zh_CN: %s: 字段 "%s" 中含有未知字符

en: %s: unknown section name `%.*s'
zh_CN: %s: 未知的节名 "%.*s"

en: %s: unknown standard `%s' for category `%s'
zh_CN: %1$s: 类别 "%3$s" 的标准 "%2$s" 未知

en: %s: unknown symbol `%s' in equivalent definition
zh_CN: %s: 等价定义中有未知符号 "%s"

en: %s: unknown timezone '%s': %s
zh_CN: %s: 未知的时区 "%s"：%s

en: %s: unrecognized option '%c%s'\n
zh_CN: %s: 无法识别的选项 \"%c%s\"\n

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_CN: %s: 未识别的选项 "%s%s"

en: %s: usage is %s [ --version ] [ --help ] [ -v ] \
    	[ -b {slim|fat} ] [ -d directory ] [ -l localtime ] [ -L leapseconds ] \
    	[ -p posixrules ] [ -r '[@lo][/@hi]' ] [ -R '@hi' ] \
    	[ -t localtime-link ] \
    	[ filename ... ]
    
    Report bugs to %s.
zh_CN: %s: 用法为 %s [ --version ] [ --help ] [ -v ] \
    	[ -b {slim|fat} ] [ -d 目录 ] [ -l 本地时间 ] [ -L 闰秒 ] \
    	[ -p posix规则 ] [ -r '[@低][/@高]' ] [ -R '@高' ] \
    	[ -t 本地时间链接 ] \
    	[ 文件名 ... ]
    
    请向 %s 报告错误。

en: %s: usage: %s OPTIONS TIMEZONE ...
    Options include:
      -c [L,]U   Start at year L (default -500), end before year U (default 2500)
      -t [L,]U   Start at time L, end before time U (in seconds since 1970)
      -i         List transitions briefly (format is experimental)
      -v         List transitions verbosely
      -V         List transitions a bit less verbosely
      --help     Output this help
      --version  Output version info
    
    Report bugs to %s.
zh_CN: %s: 用法： %s 选项 时区 ...
    选项包括：
      -c [L,]U   从 L 年开始（默认 -500）, 在 U 年前结束（默认 2500）
      -t [L,]U   从 L 时间开始, 在 U 时间前结束（以 1970 年以来的秒数计）
      -i         简略地列出变迁（实验性格式）
      -v         详细地列出变迁
      -V         不那么详细地列出变迁
      --help     输出此帮助
      --version  输出版本信息
    
    请向 %s 报告错误。

en: %s: value for field `%s' must be a single character
zh_CN: %s: "%s" 字段的值必须是单个字符

en: %s: value for field `%s' must be in range %d...%d
zh_CN: %s: "%s" 字段的值必须在 %d...%d 的范围内

en: %s: value for field `%s' must not be an empty string
zh_CN: %s: 字段 "%s" 的值不能是空字符串

en: %s: value of field `int_curr_symbol' does not correspond to a valid name in ISO 4217 [--no-warnings=intcurrsym]
zh_CN: %s: 字段 "int_curr_symbol" 的值没有与 ISO 4217 中的任一有效名称对应 [--no-warnings=intcurrsym]

en: %s: value of field `int_curr_symbol' has wrong length
zh_CN: %s: 字段 "int_curr_symbol" 的值的长度有误

en: %s: values for field `%s' must be smaller than 127
zh_CN: %s: 字段 "%s" 的值必须小于 127

en: %s: values for field `%s' must not be larger than %d
zh_CN: %s: 字段 "%s" 的值不能大于 %d

en: %s: warning: zone "%s" abbreviation "%s" %s
zh_CN: %s: 警告：区域 "%s" 缩写 "%s" %s

en: %s: weights must use the same ellipsis symbol as the name
zh_CN: %s: 权重必须使用与名称相同的省略符号

en: %s: wild -c argument %s
zh_CN: %s: 怪异的 -c 参数 %s

en: %s: wild -t argument %s
zh_CN: %s: 怪异的 -t 参数 %s

en: %s:%u: cannot read directory %s
zh_CN: %s:%u: 无法读取目录 %s

en: %s:%u: hwcap directive ignored
zh_CN: %s:%u: hwcap 指令已忽略

en: '%s' is not a known database
zh_CN: "%s" 不是已知的数据库

en: 'wait' failed
zh_CN: "wait" 失败

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) No version known!?
zh_CN: （程序错误）版本号未知！？

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) Option should have been recognized!?
zh_CN: （程序错误）选项应该可识别！？

en: (Unknown object
zh_CN: （未知的对象

en: (from %s:%d and %s:%d)
zh_CN: （来自 %s:%d 和 %s:%d）

en: *** Cannot read debuginfo file name: %m
zh_CN: *** 无法读取调试信息文件名：%m

en: *** The file `%s' is stripped: no detailed analysis possible
zh_CN: *** 文件 "%s" 已剥离（stripped）：不可能进行细节分析

en: *standard input*
zh_CN: *标准输入*

en: -o OUTPUT-FILE [INPUT-FILE]...
    [OUTPUT-FILE [INPUT-FILE]...]
zh_CN: -o 输出文件 [输入文件]...
    [输出文件 [输入文件]...]

en: -s ignored
zh_CN: -s 已被忽略

en: -y ignored
zh_CN: -y 已被忽略

en: .lib section in a.out corrupted
zh_CN: a.out 中的 .lib 节已毁坏

en: <%s> and <%s> are invalid names for range
zh_CN: <%s> 和 <%s> 是无效的范围名

en: <SP> character must not be in class `%s'
zh_CN: 字符 <SP> 必须不属于类 "%s"

en: <SP> character not in class `%s'
zh_CN: 字符 <SP> 不属于类 "%s"

en: <warnings>
zh_CN: <警告>

en: ?
zh_CN: ？

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: Access Rights :
zh_CN: 访问权限      ：

en: Access Vector Cache (AVC) started
zh_CN: 访问矢量缓存 (AVC) 已启动

en: Accessing a corrupted shared library
zh_CN: 访问已损坏的共享库

en: Add locales named by parameters to archive
zh_CN: 将参数中指定的区域设置添加到归档文件中

en: Adding %s
zh_CN: 正在添加 %s

en: Address already in use
zh_CN: 地址已在使用

en: Address family for hostname not supported
zh_CN: 不支持主机名的地址族

en: Address family not supported by protocol
zh_CN: 协议不支持的地址族

en: Address not mapped to object
zh_CN: 地址没有映射到对象

en: Advertise error
zh_CN: 通知错误

en: Alarm clock
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: All requests done
zh_CN: 全部请求已完成

en: Also draw graph for total memory consumption
zh_CN: 同时绘制总内存使用量的图像

en: Archive control:
zh_CN: 归档控制：

en: Argument list too long
zh_CN: 参数列表过长

en: Attempt to remove a non-empty table
zh_CN: 试图删除非空的表

en: Attempting to link in too many shared libraries
zh_CN: 试图与过多的共享库相链接

en: Authentication OK
zh_CN: 认证成功

en: Authentication error
zh_CN: 认证错误

en: BOGUS OBJECT
zh_CN: 虚假对象

en: BYTE-COUNT
zh_CN: 字节数

en: Bad address
zh_CN: 错误的地址

en: Bad file descriptor
zh_CN: 错误的文件描述符

en: Bad font file format
zh_CN: 错误的字体文件格式

en: Bad message
zh_CN: 错误的消息

en: Bad system call
zh_CN: 错误的系统调用

en: Bad value for ai_flags
zh_CN: 错误的 ai_flags 值

en: Binary data
zh_CN: 二进制数据

en: Block device required
zh_CN: 需要块设备

en: Broadcast poll problem
zh_CN: 广播轮询有问题

en: Broken pipe
zh_CN: 断开的管道

en: Bus error
zh_CN: 总线错误

en: CACHE
zh_CN: 缓存

en: CHAR
zh_CN: 字符

en: CONF
zh_CN: 配置

en: CONFIG
zh_CN: 配置

en: CPU ISA level is lower than required
zh_CN: CPU ISA 级别低于需求

en: CPU time limit exceeded
zh_CN: CPU 时间超出限制

en: Cache expired
zh_CN: 缓存过期

en: Cache file has wrong endianness.
zh_CN: 缓存文件使用了错误的字节顺序。

en: Cache generated by:
zh_CN: 缓存生成者：

en: Can not access a needed shared library
zh_CN: 无法访问必需的共享库

en: Can't bind to server which serves this domain
zh_CN: 无法与为此域服务的服务器绑定

en: Can't chdir to /
zh_CN: 无法改变目录到 /

en: Can't communicate with portmapper
zh_CN: 无法与 portmapper 通讯

en: Can't communicate with ypbind
zh_CN: 无法与 ypbind 通讯

en: Can't communicate with ypserv
zh_CN: 无法与 ypserv 通讯

en: Can't create temporary cache file %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时缓存文件 %s

en: Can't find %s
zh_CN: 无法找到 %s

en: Can't link %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 链接到 %s

en: Can't open cache file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开缓存文件 %s

en: Can't open cache file directory %s
zh_CN: 无法打开缓存文件目录 %s

en: Can't open directory %s
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 %s

en: Can't stat %s
zh_CN: 无法对 %s 进行 stat 操作

en: Can't stat %s
zh_CN: 无法对 %s 进行 stat 操作

en: Can't unlink %s
zh_CN: 无法取消链接 %s

en: Cannot allocate memory
zh_CN: 无法分配内存

en: Cannot assign requested address
zh_CN: 无法分配被请求的地址

en: Cannot create socket for broadcast rpc
zh_CN: 无法为广播 rpc 创建套接字

en: Cannot exec a shared library directly
zh_CN: 无法直接执行共享库

en: Cannot fstat file %s.
zh_CN: 无法对文件 %s 进行 fstat 操作。

en: Cannot lstat %s
zh_CN: 无法对 %s 进行 lstat 操作

en: Cannot mmap file %s.
zh_CN: 无法对文件 %s 进行 mmap 操作。

en: Cannot receive reply to broadcast
zh_CN: 无法接收对广播的应答

en: Cannot register service
zh_CN: 无法注册服务

en: Cannot send after transport endpoint shutdown
zh_CN: 无法在传输端点关闭以后发送

en: Cannot send broadcast packet
zh_CN: 无法发送广播包

en: Cannot set %s to default locale
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 设置为默认的区域设置

en: Cannot set socket option SO_BROADCAST
zh_CN: 无法设置套接字选项 SO_BROADCAST

en: Cannot stat %s
zh_CN: 无法对 %s 进行 stat 操作

en: Change to and use ROOT as root directory
zh_CN: 进入 <根> 目录并将其作为根目录

en: Changing access rights of %s to %#o failed
zh_CN: 将 %s 的访问权限改变为 %#o 失败

en: Channel number out of range
zh_CN: 通道编号超出范围

en: Character Separator : %c
zh_CN: 字符分隔符          ：%c

en: Child exited
zh_CN: 子进程已退出

en: Child has exited
zh_CN: 子进程已结束

en: Child has stopped
zh_CN: 子进程已停止

en: Child has terminated abnormally and created a core file
zh_CN: 子进程已异常终止且创建了核心转储文件

en: Child has terminated abnormally and did not create a core file
zh_CN: 子进程已异常终止且未创建核心转储文件

en: Client credential too weak
zh_CN: 客户端证书太弱

en: Columns             :
zh_CN: 列                  ：

en: Comma-separated list of warnings to disable; supported warnings are: ascii, intcurrsym
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的警告禁用列表；支持的警告有：ascii，intcurrsym

en: Comma-separated list of warnings to enable; supported warnings are: ascii, intcurrsym
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的警告启用列表；支持的警告有：ascii，intcurrsym

en: Communication error on send
zh_CN: 发送时出现通讯错误

en: Compile locale specification
zh_CN: 编译区域规约

en: Computer bought the farm
zh_CN: 电脑挂了

en: Configure Dynamic Linker Run Time Bindings.
zh_CN: 配置动态链接器的运行时的绑定。

en: Connection refused
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝

en: Connection reset by peer
zh_CN: 连接被对方重置

en: Connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Continued
zh_CN: 已继续

en: Convert encoding of given files from one encoding to another.
zh_CN: 转换给定文件的编码。

en: Convert key to lower case
zh_CN: 将键转换为小写

en: Coprocessor error
zh_CN: 协处理器错误

en: Copyright (C) %s Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.  There is NO
    warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_CN: Copyright (C) %s 自由软件基金会。
    这是自由软件；复制本软件需满足的条件请参见源代码。本软件不提供任何
    品质保证；甚至不保证适销性或是适用于某种特定用途。

en: Could not allocate group list: %m
zh_CN: 无法分配组列表：%m

en: Could not create library path
zh_CN: 无法创建库路径

en: Could not create log file
zh_CN: 无法创建日志文件

en: Could not form glibc-hwcaps path
zh_CN: 无法形成 glibc-hwcaps 路径

en: Could not form library path
zh_CN: 无法形成库路径

en: Couldn't execute %s
zh_CN: 无法运行 %s

en: Create C header file NAME containing symbol definitions
zh_CN: 创建含有符号定义的给定 <名称> 的 C 头文件

en: Create fastloading iconv module configuration file.
zh_CN: 创建快速载入 iconv 模块配置文件。

en: Create output even if warning messages were issued
zh_CN: 即使出现警告消息也创建输出

en: Create simple database from textual input.
zh_CN: 从文本输入创建简单的数据库。

en: Creation Time : %s
zh_CN: 创建时间      ：%s

en: DATAFILE [OUTFILE]
zh_CN: 数据文件 [输出文件]

en: DIRECTORY
zh_CN: 目录

en: DST not allowed in SUID/SGID programs
zh_CN: 在 SUID/SGID 程序中不允许 DST

en: DT_RELR without GLIBC_ABI_DT_RELR dependency
zh_CN: DT_RELR 没有 GLIBC_ABI_DT_RELR 依赖

en: DYNAMIC LINKER BUG!!!
zh_CN: 动态链接器 BUG！！！

en: Data input available
zh_CN: 数据输入可用

en: Database for table does not exist
zh_CN: 表格数据库不存在

en: Database is busy
zh_CN: 数据库忙

en: Default Access rights :
zh_CN: 默认访问权限：

en: Destination address required
zh_CN: 需要目标地址

en: Device disconnected
zh_CN: 设备已断开连接

en: Device not a stream
zh_CN: 设备不是流

en: Device or resource busy
zh_CN: 设备或资源忙

en: Diffie-Hellmann (%d bits)
zh_CN: Diffie-Hellmann（%d 位）

en: Directory     : %s
zh_CN: 目录          ：%s

en: Directory arguments required when using --nostdlib
zh_CN: 使用 --nostdlib 时，目录参数是必需的

en: Directory not empty
zh_CN: 目录非空

en: Disk quota exceeded
zh_CN: 超出磁盘配额

en: Do not create hard links between installed locales
zh_CN: 不要在已安装的区域设置之间创建硬链接

en: Do not fork and display messages on the current tty
zh_CN: 不进行 fork，并且在当前 tty 显示消息

en: Do not fork, but otherwise behave like a daemon
zh_CN: 不进行 fork，但是在其他方面的行为如同守护进程

en: Do not print messages while building database
zh_CN: 创建数据库时不打印消息

en: Do not search standard directories, only those on the command line
zh_CN: 不搜索标准目录，只使用命令行指定的目录

en: Do not use existing catalog, force new output file
zh_CN: 不使用现有的目录，强制创建新输出文件

en: Domain not bound
zh_CN: 未绑定域

en: Don't add new data to archive
zh_CN: 不要将新数据添加到归档文件中

en: Don't buffer output
zh_CN: 不要对输出进行缓冲

en: Don't build cache
zh_CN: 不要创建缓存

en: Don't update symbolic links
zh_CN: 不要更新符号链接

en: Dump information generated by PC profiling.
zh_CN: 转储由 PC profiling 生成的信息。

en: ELF file ABI version invalid
zh_CN: ELF 文件 ABI 版本无效

en: ELF file OS ABI invalid
zh_CN: ELF 文件 OS ABI 无效

en: ELF file data encoding not big-endian
zh_CN: ELF 文件数据编码不是大端序

en: ELF file data encoding not little-endian
zh_CN: ELF 文件数据编码不是小端序

en: ELF file version does not match current one
zh_CN: ELF 文件版本与当前版本不匹配

en: ELF file version ident does not match current one
zh_CN: ELF 文件的版本标识符不符合目前所使用的

en: ELF file's phentsize not the expected size
zh_CN: ELF 文件的标头项目大小 (phentsize) 出乎意料

en: ELF load command address/offset not page-aligned
zh_CN: ELF 载入命令的地址/偏移量没有对齐到页

en: EMT trap
zh_CN: EMT 陷阱

en: ENTRY
zh_CN: 条目

en: Encrypted data
zh_CN: 已加密的数据

en: Entry/table type mismatch
zh_CN: 条目/表格类型不匹配

en: Enumeration not supported on %s
zh_CN: %s 不支持枚举

en: Error getting context of nscd
zh_CN: 取得 nscd 的上下文时出错

en: Error getting context of socket peer
zh_CN: 取得套接字对等端的上下文时出错

en: Error getting security class for nscd.
zh_CN: 取得 nscd 的安全类时出错。

en: Error getting sid from context
zh_CN: 无法从上下文中获取 sid

en: Error in RPC subsystem
zh_CN: RPC 子系统出错

en: Error in accessing NIS+ cold start file.  Is NIS+ installed?
zh_CN: 访问 NIS+ 冷启动文件出错。NIS+ 安装了吗？

en: Error in unknown error system:
zh_CN: 未知的错误系统中出错：

en: Error querying policy for undefined object classes or permissions.
zh_CN: 为未定义的对象类或权限查询策略时出错。

en: Error translating permission name "%s" to access vector bit.
zh_CN: 将权限名 "%s" 翻译为访问矢量位时出错。

en: Error while talking to callback proc
zh_CN: 与回调进程交互时出错

en: Error: .netrc file is readable by others.
zh_CN: 错误：.netrc 文件对其他人是可读的。

en: Exactly one parameter with process ID required.
zh_CN: 必须有恰好一个参数是进程 ID。

en: Exchange full
zh_CN: 交换满

en: Exec format error
zh_CN: 可执行文件格式错误

en: FATAL: system does not define `_POSIX2_LOCALEDEF'
zh_CN: 致命错误：系统未定义 "_POSIX2_LOCALEDEF"

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: FILE contains mapping from symbolic names to UCS4 values
zh_CN: <文件> 含有符号化名称到 UCS4 编码的映射

en: FORMAT
zh_CN: 格式

en: FROM year "%s" is obsolete; treated as %d
zh_CN: FROM 年份 "%s" 已过时；视为 %d

en: Failed (unspecified error)
zh_CN: 失败（未指明的错误）

en: Failed opening connection to the audit subsystem: %m
zh_CN: 打开连接到审计子系统失败：%m

en: Failed to create AVC lock
zh_CN: 无法创建 AVC 锁

en: Failed to determine if kernel supports SELinux
zh_CN: 确定内核是否支持 SELinux 时失败

en: Failed to drop capabilities
zh_CN: 放弃功能时失败

en: Failed to initialize drop of capabilities
zh_CN: 初始化功能放弃时失败

en: Failed to run nscd as user '%s'
zh_CN: 以用户 "%s" 的身份运行 nscd 失败

en: Failed to set keep-capabilities
zh_CN: 设置 keep-capabilities 时失败

en: Failed to start AVC
zh_CN: 无法启动 AVC

en: Failed to start AVC thread
zh_CN: 启动 AVC 线程时失败

en: Failed to unset keep-capabilities
zh_CN: 取消设置 keep-capabilities 时失败

en: File %s is empty, not checked.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 为空，未检查。

en: File %s is too small, not checked.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 过小，未检查。

en: File descriptor in bad state
zh_CN: 文件描述符处于错误状态

en: File exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: File is not a cache file.
zh_CN: 文件不是缓存文件。

en: File locking deadlock error
zh_CN: 文件锁死锁错误

en: File name too long
zh_CN: 文件名过长

en: File size limit exceeded
zh_CN: 文件大小超出限制

en: File too large
zh_CN: 文件过大

en: First/next chain broken
zh_CN: 第一个/下一个链损坏

en: Floating point exception
zh_CN: 浮点异常

en: Floating-poing inexact result
zh_CN: 不精确的浮点数结果

en: Floating-point divide by zero
zh_CN: 浮点数被零除

en: Floating-point overflow
zh_CN: 浮点数溢出

en: Floating-point underflow
zh_CN: 浮点数下溢

en: For bug reporting instructions, please see:
    %s.
zh_CN: 要了解报告错误的步骤，请参看：
    %s。

en: For bug reporting instructions, please see:\\n%s.\\n
zh_CN: 要了解报告错误的步骤，请参看：\\n%s。\\n

en: Format to use: new (default), old, or compat
zh_CN: 使用的格式：new（默认）、old 或 compat

en: Full resync required for directory
zh_CN: 需要对目录进行完全的重新同步

en: Function not implemented
zh_CN: 函数未实现

en: GROUP
zh_CN: 组

en: Garbage in ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s
zh_CN: ARGP_HELP_FMT 中有无用字符：%s

en: Generate big-endian output
zh_CN: 生成大端序输出

en: Generate graphic from memory profiling data
zh_CN: 从内存性能分析数据产生图像

en: Generate little-endian output
zh_CN: 生成小端序输出

en: Generate message catalog.
    If INPUT-FILE is -, input is read from standard input.  If OUTPUT-FILE
    is -, output is written to standard output.
zh_CN: 生成消息目录。
    如果 <输入文件> 是 -，则从标准输入读取输入。
    如果 <输出文件> 是 -，则将输出写到标准输出。

en: Generate output linear to time (default is linear to number of function calls)
zh_CN: 使生成的输出和时间呈线性关系（默认与函数调用次数呈线性关系）

en: Generate verbose messages
zh_CN: 生成详细消息

en: Generated line not part of iteration
zh_CN: 生成的行不是迭代的一部分

en: Generic system error
zh_CN: 一般系统错误

en: Get entries from administrative database.
zh_CN: 从管理数据库取得条目。

en: Get locale-specific information.
zh_CN: 获得关于区域设置的信息。

en: Give a short usage message
zh_CN: 给出简要的用法信息

en: Give this help list
zh_CN: 给出此帮助列表

en: Gratuitous error
zh_CN: 无故的错误

en: Group         : %s
zh_CN: 组            ：%s

en: Group Flags :
zh_CN: 组标志：

en: Group entry for "%s.%s" group:
zh_CN: 组 "%s.%s" 的组条目：

en: Hang for SECS seconds (default 3600)
zh_CN: 挂起 <秒数> 秒（默认 3600）

en: Hangup
zh_CN: 挂断

en: Haven't found "%s (%s,%s,%s)" in netgroup cache!
zh_CN: 无法在 netgroup 缓存中找到 "%s (%s,%s,%s)"！

en: Haven't found "%s" in group cache!
zh_CN: 无法在组缓存中找到 "%s"！

en: Haven't found "%s" in hosts cache!
zh_CN: 无法在 hosts 缓存中找到 "%s"！

en: Haven't found "%s" in netgroup cache!
zh_CN: 无法在 netgroup 缓存中找到 "%s"！

en: Haven't found "%s" in services cache!
zh_CN: 无法在服务缓存中找到 "%s"！

en: Haven't found "%s" in user database cache!
zh_CN: 无法在用户数据库缓存中找到 "%s"！

en: High priority input available
zh_CN: 高优先级输入可用

en: Host is down
zh_CN: 主机已关闭

en: Host name lookup failure
zh_CN: 查找主机名失败

en: I/O error
zh_CN: I/O 错误

en: I/O possible
zh_CN: 可能需要 I/O

en: INPUT-FILE OUTPUT-FILE
    -o OUTPUT-FILE INPUT-FILE
    -u INPUT-FILE
zh_CN: 输入文件 输出文件
    -o 输出文件 输入文件
    -u 输入文件

en: Identifier removed
zh_CN: 标识符已删除

en: Ignore auxiliary cache file
zh_CN: 忽略辅助缓存文件

en: Ignored file %s since it is not a regular file.
zh_CN: 忽略文件 %s，因为它不是一个普通文件。

en: Illegal addressing mode
zh_CN: 不合法的寻址模式

en: Illegal instruction
zh_CN: 非法指令

en: Illegal object type for operation
zh_CN: 操作的对象类型非法

en: Illegal opcode
zh_CN: 不合法的操作码

en: Illegal operand
zh_CN: 不合法的操作数

en: Illegal seek
zh_CN: 非法 seek 操作

en: Illegal trap
zh_CN: 不合法的陷阱

en: Inappropriate file type or format
zh_CN: 不适当的文件类型或格式

en: Inappropriate ioctl for device
zh_CN: 对设备不适当的 ioctl 操作

en: Inappropriate operation for background process
zh_CN: 对后台进程的不适当操作

en: Information request
zh_CN: 信息请求

en: Information:
zh_CN: 信息：

en: Input Files:
zh_CN: 输入文件：

en: Input file %s not found.
zh_CN: 未找到输入文件 %s。

en: Input message available
zh_CN: 输入消息可用

en: Input/Output format specification:
zh_CN: 指定输入/输出格式：

en: Input/output error
zh_CN: 输入/输出错误

en: Integer divide by zero
zh_CN: 整数被零除

en: Integer overflow
zh_CN: 整数溢出

en: Internal NIS error
zh_CN: 内部 NIS 错误

en: Internal stack error
zh_CN: 内部栈错误

en: Internal ypbind error
zh_CN: 内部 ypbind 错误

en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

en: Interrupted by a signal
zh_CN: 被信号中断

en: Interrupted system call
zh_CN: 被中断的系统调用

en: Interrupted system call should be restarted
zh_CN: 被中断的系统调用应当重新启动

en: Invalid address alignment
zh_CN: 无效的地址对齐

en: Invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效的参数

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 无效的后向引用

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 无效的字符类名

en: Invalid client credential
zh_CN: 无效的客户端证书

en: Invalid client verifier
zh_CN: 无效的客户端校验

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 无效的定序字符

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: 无效的 \{\} 的内容

en: Invalid cross-device link
zh_CN: 无效的跨设备链接

en: Invalid exchange
zh_CN: 无效的交换

en: Invalid floating-point operation
zh_CN: 无效的浮点数操作

en: Invalid link from "%s" to "%s": %s
zh_CN: 从 "%s" 到 "%s" 的链结无效：%s

en: Invalid numeric gid "%s"!
zh_CN: 无效的 gid 数值 "%s"！

en: Invalid numeric uid "%s"!
zh_CN: 无效的 uid 数值 "%s"！

en: Invalid object for operation
zh_CN: 操作的对象无效

en: Invalid or incomplete multibyte or wide character
zh_CN: 无效或不完整的多字节字符或宽字符

en: Invalid permissions for mapped object
zh_CN: 已映射对象的权限无效

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_CN: 前面的正则表达式无效

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 无效的范围端点

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: Invalid request code
zh_CN: 无效的请求码

en: Invalid request descriptor
zh_CN: 无效的请求描述符

en: Invalid rule name "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的规则名称 "%s"

en: Invalid server verifier
zh_CN: 无效的服务器校验

en: Invalid slot
zh_CN: 无效的 slot

en: Invalidate the specified cache
zh_CN: 使指定的缓存无效

en: Is a directory
zh_CN: 是一个目录

en: Is a named type file
zh_CN: 是一个命名类型文件

en: Kerberos.
zh_CN: Kerberos。

en: Key has been revoked
zh_CN: 密钥已被撤销

en: Key has expired
zh_CN: 密钥已过期

en: Key was rejected by service
zh_CN: 密钥被服务拒绝

en: Killed
zh_CN: 已杀死

en: LINK
zh_CN: 链接

en: LOCAL entry for UID %d in directory %s not unique
zh_CN: %2$s 目录中 UID 为 %1$d 的 LOCAL 条目不唯一

en: Leap seconds too close together
zh_CN: 闰秒距离太近

en: Level 2 halted
zh_CN: 级别 2 己关闭

en: Level 2 not synchronized
zh_CN: 级别 2 尚未同步

en: Level 3 halted
zh_CN: 级别 3 已关闭

en: Level 3 reset
zh_CN: 级别 3 已重置

en: Link has been severed
zh_CN: 链接已被切断

en: Link number out of range
zh_CN: 链接数超出范围

en: Link points to illegal name
zh_CN: 链接指向非法名称

en: Linked Object Type :
zh_CN: 链接到对象类型：

en: Linked to : %s
zh_CN: 链接到：%s

en: List content of archive
zh_CN: 列出归档文件的内容

en: List dynamic shared objects loaded into process.
zh_CN: 列出加载到进程中的动态共享目标。

en: Listing directory %s
zh_CN: 正在列出目录 %s

en: Local domain name not set
zh_CN: 未设置本地域名

en: Local resource allocation failure
zh_CN: 本地资源分配失败

en: Machine is not on the network
zh_CN: 机器不在网络中

en: Make output graphic VALUE pixels high
zh_CN: 使图像的高度为 <值> 像素

en: Make output graphic VALUE pixels wide
zh_CN: 使图像的宽度为 <值> 像素

en: Malformed extension data in cache file %s
zh_CN: 格式错误的扩展数据存在于缓存文件 %s

en: Malformed name, or illegal name
zh_CN: 格式有误的名称，或不合法的名称

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are also mandatory for any corresponding\nshort options.\n
zh_CN: 长选项的强制参数对于对应的短选项也是强制的。\n

en: Mandatory or optional arguments to long options are also mandatory or optional for any corresponding short options.
zh_CN: 长选项的强制或可选参数对于对应的短选项也是强制或可选的。

en: Manually link individual libraries.
zh_CN: 手动链接各个库。

en: Master Server :
zh_CN: 主服务器：

en: Master server busy, full dump rescheduled.
zh_CN: 主服务器忙，完整转储已被重调度。

en: Memory allocation failure
zh_CN: 内存分配失败

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Memory page has hardware error
zh_CN: 内存页有硬件错误

en: Message too long
zh_CN: 消息过长

en: Missing or malformed attribute
zh_CN: 缺少属性或属性格式有误

en: Mod. Time     : %s
zh_CN: 修改时间      ：%s

en: Modification failed
zh_CN: 修改失败

en: Modify operation failed
zh_CN: 修改操作失败

en: Modify output format:
zh_CN: 修改输出格式：

en: Multihop attempted
zh_CN: 试图多跳

en: Must specify user name for server-user option
zh_CN: 必须为 server-user 选项指定用户名

en: Must specify user name for stat-user option
zh_CN: 必须为 stat-user 选项指定用户名

en: Must specify value for restart-interval option
zh_CN: 必须指定用于 restart-interval 选项的值

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: NAME
    [--add-to-archive|--delete-from-archive] FILE...
    --list-archive [FILE]
zh_CN: 名称
    [--add-to-archive|--delete-from-archive] 文件...
    --list-archive [文件]

en: NAME
    [-a|-m]
zh_CN: 名称
    [-a|-m]

en: NIS client/server version mismatch - can't supply service
zh_CN: NIS 客户端/服务器版本不匹配 - 无法提供服务

en: NIS map database is bad
zh_CN: NIS 映射表数据库错误

en: NIS+ operation failed
zh_CN: NIS+ 操作失败

en: NIS+ servers unreachable
zh_CN: NIS+ 服务器不可达

en: NIS+ service is unavailable or not installed
zh_CN: NIS+ 服务不可用或未安装

en: NO OBJECT
zh_CN: 无对象

en: NUL input byte
zh_CN: 输入字节为 NUL

en: NUMBER
zh_CN: 数字

en: Name : `%s'
zh_CN: 名称："%s"

en: Name Service Cache Daemon.
zh_CN: 域名服务缓存守护进程。

en: Name not served by this server
zh_CN: 域名服务不是由此服务器提供

en: Name not unique on network
zh_CN: 网络上的名称不是唯一的

en: Name or service not known
zh_CN: 名称或服务未知

en: Name output file
zh_CN: 指定输出文件的名称

en: Name/entry isn't unique
zh_CN: 名称/条目不唯一

en: Named object is not searchable
zh_CN: 不能搜索命名对象

en: Need authenticator
zh_CN: 需要认证器

en: Network dropped connection on reset
zh_CN: 网络连接在重置时断开

en: Network is down
zh_CN: 网络已关闭

en: Network is unreachable
zh_CN: 网络不可达

en: No CSI structure available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 CSI 结构

en: No XENIX semaphores available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 XENIX 信号量

en: No address associated with hostname
zh_CN: 没有与主机名关联的地址

en: No address associated with name
zh_CN: 没有与名字关联的地址

en: No anode
zh_CN: 没有 anode

en: No buffer space available
zh_CN: 没有可用的缓冲区空间

en: No character set name specified in charmap
zh_CN: 字符映射表中未给出字符集名称

en: No child processes
zh_CN: 没有子进程

en: No data available
zh_CN: 没有可用的数据

en: No definition for %s category found
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 类别的定义

en: No file space on server
zh_CN: 服务器上没有文件空间

en: No link created since soname could not be found for %s
zh_CN: 未创建链接，因为 %s 无法找到 soname

en: No locks available
zh_CN: 没有可用的锁

en: No match
zh_CN: 没有匹配

en: No medium found
zh_CN: 找不到介质

en: No message of desired type
zh_CN: 没有所需类型的消息

en: No more records in map database
zh_CN: 在映射表数据库中没有更多记录了

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 缺少前一个正则表达式

en: No program name given
zh_CN: 未指定程序名

en: No program name given\n
zh_CN: 未指定程序名\n

en: No route to host
zh_CN: 没有到主机的路由

en: No space left on device
zh_CN: 设备上没有空间

en: No such device
zh_CN: 没有那个设备

en: No such device or address
zh_CN: 没有那个设备或地址

en: No such file or directory
zh_CN: 没有那个文件或目录

en: No such key in map
zh_CN: 在映射表中没有那个键值

en: No such map in server's domain
zh_CN: 在服务器的域中没有那个映射表

en: No such process
zh_CN: 没有那个进程

en: No target in line %d
zh_CN: 第 %d 行中没有目标

en: Non NIS+ namespace encountered
zh_CN: 遇到违反 NIS+ 命名空间规则的名称

en: Non-recoverable failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 域名解析出现无法恢复的错误

en: None.
zh_CN: 无。

en: Nonexisting physical address
zh_CN: 不存在的物理地址

en: Not a XENIX named type file
zh_CN: 不是 XENIX 命名类型文件

en: Not a directory
zh_CN: 不是目录

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not found, no such name
zh_CN: 未找到，没有那个名称

en: Not master server for this domain
zh_CN: 该域没有主服务器

en: Not owner
zh_CN: 不是所有者

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Number of Columns   : %d
zh_CN: 列数                ：%d

en: Number of objects : %u
zh_CN: 对象的数量        ：%u

en: Numerical argument out of domain
zh_CN: 数值参数超出定义域

en: Numerical result out of range
zh_CN: 数值结果超出值域

en: Object #%d:
zh_CN: 对象 #%d：

en: Object Name   : %s
zh_CN: 对象名称      ：%s

en: Object Type   :
zh_CN: 对象类型      ：

en: Object is remote
zh_CN: 对象是远程的

en: Object with same name exists
zh_CN: 同名对象已存在

en: Object-specific hardware error
zh_CN: 对象特定的硬件错误

en: Odd number of quotation marks
zh_CN: 奇数个引号

en: Only process directories specified on the command line.  Don't build cache.
zh_CN: 只处理命令行中指定的目录。不要创建缓存。

en: Only root is allowed to use this option!
zh_CN: 只有 root 允许使用本选项！

en: Only root or %s is allowed to use this option!
zh_CN: 只有 root 或 %s 允许使用本选项！

en: Operation already in progress
zh_CN: 操作已经在进行

en: Operation canceled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Operation not permitted
zh_CN: 不允许的操作

en: Operation not possible due to RF-kill
zh_CN: 由于 RF-kill 而无法操作

en: Operation not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的操作

en: Operation now in progress
zh_CN: 操作现在正在进行

en: Operation would block
zh_CN: 操作将阻塞

en: Optional output file prefix
zh_CN: 可选的输出文件前缀

en: Out of streams resources
zh_CN: 流资源不足

en: Output buffers available
zh_CN: 输出缓冲区可用

en: Output control:
zh_CN: 输出控制：

en: Output selection:
zh_CN: 输出选择：

en: Owner         : %s
zh_CN: 所有者        ：%s

en: Owner died
zh_CN: 拥有者已结束

en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

en: PRIVATE
zh_CN: 私有

en: Package not installed
zh_CN: 包未安装

en: Parameter string not correctly encoded
zh_CN: 参数字符串编码不正确

en: Parse error: %s
zh_CN: 语法分析错误：%s

en: Partial success
zh_CN: 部分成功

en: Passed object is not the same object on server
zh_CN: 传入的对象与服务器上的不同

en: Path `%s' given more than once
zh_CN: 多次给出路径 "%s"

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限不够

en: Power failure
zh_CN: 电源故障

en: Prefix used for all file accesses
zh_CN: 用于所有文件访问的前缀

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式过早结束

en: Print cache
zh_CN: 打印缓存

en: Print content of database file, one entry a line
zh_CN: 打印数据库文件的内容，每个条目一行

en: Print contents of the offline cache file NAME
zh_CN: 打印离线缓存文件 <名称> 的内容

en: Print current configuration statistics
zh_CN: 打印当前配置的统计信息

en: Print more information
zh_CN: 打印更多信息

en: Print more messages
zh_CN: 打印更多消息

en: Print program version
zh_CN: 打印程序版本号

en: Privileged opcode
zh_CN: 操作码需要特权

en: Privileged register
zh_CN: 寄存器需要特权

en: Probable success
zh_CN: 可能成功

en: Probably not found
zh_CN: 可能未找到

en: Process breakpoint
zh_CN: 进程断点

en: Process trace trap
zh_CN: 进程追踪陷阱

en: Processing request in progress
zh_CN: 正在处理请求

en: Profiling timer expired
zh_CN: 性能分析定时器过期

en: Protocol driver not attached
zh_CN: 未加载协议驱动程序

en: Protocol error
zh_CN: 协议错误

en: Protocol family not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的协议族

en: Protocol not available
zh_CN: 不可用的协议

en: Protocol not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的协议

en: Protocol wrong type for socket
zh_CN: 用于套接字的协议类型错误

en: Put output in FILE instead of installed location (--prefix does not apply to FILE)
zh_CN: 输出到 <文件>，而不是已安装的位置（--prefix 不会被应用于 <文件>）

en: Query illegal for named table
zh_CN: 对于命名表而言查询非法

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: RFS specific error
zh_CN: RFS 特定错误

en: ROOT
zh_CN: 根

en: RPC bad procedure for program
zh_CN: RPC 程序中的过程错误

en: RPC failure on NIS operation
zh_CN: NIS 操作出现 RPC 失败

en: RPC program not available
zh_CN: RPC 程序不可用

en: RPC program version wrong
zh_CN: RPC 程序版本错误

en: RPC struct is bad
zh_CN: RPC 结构错误

en: RPC version wrong
zh_CN: RPC 版本错误

en: RPC: (unknown error code)
zh_CN: RPC:（未知的错误码）

en: RPC: Authentication error
zh_CN: RPC: 认证错误

en: RPC: Can't decode result
zh_CN: RPC: 无法对结果进行解码

en: RPC: Can't encode arguments
zh_CN: RPC: 无法对参数进行编码

en: RPC: Failed (unspecified error)
zh_CN: RPC: 失败（未指明的错误）

en: RPC: Incompatible versions of RPC
zh_CN: RPC: RPC 版本不兼容

en: RPC: Port mapper failure
zh_CN: RPC: 端口映射失败

en: RPC: Procedure unavailable
zh_CN: RPC: 过程不可用

en: RPC: Program not registered
zh_CN: RPC: 程序未注册

en: RPC: Program unavailable
zh_CN: RPC: 程序不可用

en: RPC: Program/version mismatch
zh_CN: RPC: 程序/版本不匹配

en: RPC: Remote system error
zh_CN: RPC: 远程系统错误

en: RPC: Server can't decode arguments
zh_CN: RPC: 服务器无法对参数进行解码

en: RPC: Success
zh_CN: RPC: 成功

en: RPC: Timed out
zh_CN: RPC: 超时

en: RPC: Unable to receive
zh_CN: RPC: 无法接收

en: RPC: Unable to send
zh_CN: RPC: 无法发送

en: RPC: Unknown host
zh_CN: RPC: 未知的主机

en: RPC: Unknown protocol
zh_CN: RPC: 未知的协议

en: RSA (%d bits)
zh_CN: RSA（%d 位）

en: RTLD_NEXT used in code not dynamically loaded
zh_CN: 代码所使用的 RTLD_NEXT 没有动态加载

en: Read and display shared object profiling data.
zh_CN: 读取和显示共享目标的性能分析数据。

en: Read configuration data from NAME
zh_CN: 从 <名称> 中读取配置数据

en: Read-only file system
zh_CN: 只读文件系统

en: Real-time signal %d
zh_CN: 实时信号 %d

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 常规表达式过大

en: Reloading "%s (%s,%s,%s)" in netgroup cache!
zh_CN: 重新在 netgroup 缓存中加载 "%s (%s,%s,%s)"！

en: Reloading "%s" in group cache!
zh_CN: 在组缓存中重新加载 "%s"！

en: Reloading "%s" in hosts cache!
zh_CN: 在 hosts 缓存中重新加载 "%s"！

en: Reloading "%s" in netgroup cache!
zh_CN: 重新在 netgroup 缓存中加载 "%s"！

en: Reloading "%s" in services cache!
zh_CN: 正在服务缓存中重新加载 "%s"！

en: Reloading "%s" in user database cache!
zh_CN: 正在用户数据库缓存中重新加载 "%s"！

en: Remote I/O error
zh_CN: 远程 I/O 错误

en: Remote address changed
zh_CN: 远程地址已改变

en: Remove 'password' line or make file unreadable by others.
zh_CN: 删除 "password" 行，或者使文件对其他人不可读。

en: Remove locales named by parameters from archive
zh_CN: 从归档文件中删除参数中指定的区域

en: Renaming of %s to %s failed
zh_CN: 将 %s 重命名为 %s 失败

en: Reopening shared object `%s' failed
zh_CN: 重新打开共享目标 "%s" 失败

en: Replace existing archive content
zh_CN: 替换现有的归档文件内容

en: Replicate :
zh_CN: 副本：

en: Report bugs to %s.
zh_CN: 将错误报告给 %s。

en: Request arguments bad
zh_CN: 请求参数错误

en: Request canceled
zh_CN: 请求已取消

en: Request not canceled
zh_CN: 请求未取消

en: Required key not available
zh_CN: 需要的密钥不存在

en: Resolver Error 0 (no error)
zh_CN: 解析器错误 0（无错误）

en: Resolver internal error
zh_CN: 解析器内部错误

en: Resource deadlock avoided
zh_CN: 已避免资源死锁

en: Resource lost
zh_CN: 资源丢失

en: Resource temporarily unavailable
zh_CN: 资源暂时不可用

en: Result too large for supplied buffer
zh_CN: 结果太大，超出所提供的缓冲区

en: Results sent to callback proc
zh_CN: 结果已发送到回调进程

en: Rolling leap seconds not supported with -r
zh_CN: -r 选项不支持滚动 (Rolling) 闰秒

en: SECS
zh_CN: 秒数

en: SHOBJ [PROFDATA]
zh_CN: 共享对象 [性能数据]

en: STRING
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Search Path         : %s
zh_CN: 搜索路径            ：%s

en: Segmentation fault
zh_CN: 段错误

en: Server busy, try again
zh_CN: 服务器忙，请重试

en: Server out of memory
zh_CN: 服务器内存不足

en: Server rejected credential
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝证书

en: Server rejected verifier
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝校验

en: Service configuration to be used
zh_CN: 要使用的服务配置

en: Servname not supported for ai_socktype
zh_CN: ai_socktype 不支持 servname

en: Set the owner, group and access permission of the slave pseudo terminal corresponding to the master pseudo terminal passed on file descriptor `%d'.  This is the helper program for the `grantpt' function.  It is not intended to be run directly from the command line.
zh_CN: 设置与以文件描述符 "%d" 指定的主伪终端对应的从伪终端的所有者、组和权限 。这是 "grantpt" 函数使用的辅助程序，不应当直接从命令行运行。

en: Set the program name
zh_CN: 设定程序名

en: Shut the server down
zh_CN: 关闭服务器

en: Signal generated by the arrival of a message on an empty message queue
zh_CN: 空消息队列中到达的消息产生的信号

en: Signal generated by the completion of an I/O request
zh_CN: I/O 请求的完成产生的信号

en: Signal generated by the completion of an asynchronous I/O request
zh_CN: 异步 I/O 请求的完成产生的信号

en: Signal generated by the completion of an asynchronous name lookup request
zh_CN: 异步名称查找请求的完成产生的信号

en: Signal generated by the expiration of a timer
zh_CN: 计时器过期产生的信号

en: Signal sent by kill()
zh_CN: kill() 发送的信号

en: Signal sent by sigqueue()
zh_CN: sigqueue() 发送的信号

en: Signal sent by the kernel
zh_CN: 内核发送的信号

en: Signal sent by tkill()
zh_CN: tkill() 发送的信号

en: Socket operation on non-socket
zh_CN: 对非套接字进行套接字操作

en: Socket type not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的套接字类型

en: Software caused connection abort
zh_CN: 由软件导致的连接中止

en: Source definitions are found in FILE
zh_CN: 在 <文件> 中寻找源定义

en: Srmount error
zh_CN: Srmount 错误

en: Stack fault
zh_CN: 栈错误

en: Stale file handle
zh_CN: 过旧的文件句柄

en: Start NUMBER threads
zh_CN: 启动 <数字> 个线程

en: State not recoverable
zh_CN: 状态无法恢复

en: Status            : %s
zh_CN: 状态              ：%s

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Stopped (signal)
zh_CN: 已停止（信号）

en: Stopped (tty input)
zh_CN: 已停止（tty 输入）

en: Stopped (tty output)
zh_CN: 已停止（tty 输出）

en: Stopped child has continued
zh_CN: 停止的子进程已继续

en: Streams pipe error
zh_CN: 流管道错误

en: Strictly conform to POSIX
zh_CN: 严格遵从 POSIX

en: String table has too many entries
zh_CN: 字符串表的条目过多

en: String table is too large
zh_CN: 字符串表过大

en: String table string is too long
zh_CN: 字符串表字符串过长

en: Structure needs cleaning
zh_CN: 结构需要清理

en: Subscript out of range
zh_CN: 下标超出范围

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Supported databases:
zh_CN: 支持的数据库：

en: Supported tables:
    %s
    
    For bug reporting instructions, please see:
    %s.
zh_CN: 支持的表：
    %s
    
    要了解报告错误的步骤，请参看：
    %s。

en: Suppress warnings and information messages
zh_CN: 关闭警告和信息消息

en: Symbolic character names defined in FILE
zh_CN: 在 <文件> 中定义符号化的字符名称

en: Syntax: memusage [--data=FILE] [--progname=NAME] [--png=FILE] [--unbuffered]
    	    [--buffer=SIZE] [--no-timer] [--time-based] [--total]
    	    [--title=STRING] [--x-size=SIZE] [--y-size=SIZE]
    	    PROGRAM [PROGRAMOPTION]...
zh_CN: 语法：memusage [--data=文件] [--progname=名称] [--png=文件] [--unbuffered]
    	   [--buffer=大小] [--no-timer] [--time-based] [--total]
    	   [--title=字符串] [--x-size=大小] [--y-size=大小]
    	   程序 [程序选项]...

en: System error
zh_CN: 系统错误

en: System information:
zh_CN: 系统信息：

en: System resource allocation failure
zh_CN: 系统资源分配失败

en: System's directory for character maps : %s
    		       repertoire maps: %s
    		       locale path    : %s
    %s
zh_CN: 系统的字符映射表目录：%s
          字汇映射表目录：%s
            区域设置目录：%s
    %s

en: TABLE
zh_CN: 表

en: TABLE,yes
zh_CN: 表,yes

en: TLS generation counter wrapped!  Please report this.
zh_CN: TLS 生成计数器溢出！请报告这个情况。

en: Table Type          : %s
zh_CN: 表类型              ：%s

en: Temporary failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 域名解析出现暂时性错误

en: Terminated
zh_CN: 已终止

en: Text file busy
zh_CN: 文本文件忙

en: The following list contains all the coded character sets known.  This does
    not necessarily mean that all combinations of these names can be used for
    the FROM and TO command line parameters.  One coded character set can be
    listed with several different names (aliases).
zh_CN: 以下的列表包含所有已知的编码字符集。这并不意味着以下字符集
    的任意组合均可用作命令行中 "from" 和 "to" 的参数。一个
    编码字符集可能可以用几个不同的名称来表示（即 "别名"）。

en: The owner is set to the current user, the group is set to `%s', and the access permission is set to `%o'.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 所有者设置为目前用户，组设置为 "%s"，权限设置为 "%o"。
    
    %s

en: Time to live :
zh_CN: 存活时间：

en: Timer expired
zh_CN: 计时器过期

en: Title string used in output graphic
zh_CN: 用作输出图像的标题的字符串

en: Too many attributes
zh_CN: 属性过多

en: Too many input fields
zh_CN: 输入字段过多

en: Too many levels of symbolic links
zh_CN: 符号链接的层数过多

en: Too many links
zh_CN: 过多的链接

en: Too many open files
zh_CN: 打开的文件过多

en: Too many open files in system
zh_CN: 系统中打开的文件过多

en: Too many processes
zh_CN: 进程过多

en: Too many references: cannot splice
zh_CN: 过多的引用：无法接合

en: Too many users
zh_CN: 用户过多

en: Trace execution of program by printing currently executed function.
    
         --data=FILE          Don't run the program, just print the data from FILE.
    
       -?,--help              Print this help and exit
          --usage             Give a short usage message
       -V,--version           Print version information and exit
    
    Mandatory arguments to long options are also mandatory for any corresponding
    short options.
zh_CN: 通过打印目前执行的函数来追踪程序的执行。
    
         --data=文件          不要运行程序，仅打印来自 <文件> 的数据。
    
       -?,--help              打印此帮助并退出
          --usage             给出简短的用法信息
       -V,--version           打印版本信息并退出
    
    长选项的强制参数对于对应的短选项也是强制的。

en: Trace/breakpoint trap
zh_CN: 追踪或断点陷阱

en: Traced child has trapped
zh_CN: 追踪的子进程已被陷阱捕获

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 末尾有反斜杠

en: Translator died
zh_CN: 翻译器已结束

en: Transport endpoint is already connected
zh_CN: 传输端点已连接

en: Transport endpoint is not connected
zh_CN: 传输端点尚未连接

en: Try \`%s --help' or \`%s --usage' for more information.\n
zh_CN: 请尝试 \"%s --help\" 或 \"%s --usage\" 以获得更多信息。\n

en: Try \`ldd --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试 \"ldd --help\" 以获取更多信息。

en: Try `%s --help' or `%s --usage' for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试 "%s --help" 或 "%s --usage" 以获得更多信息。

en: Trying %s...
zh_CN: 正在尝试 %s...

en: Type : %s
zh_CN: 类型：%s

en: UNKNOWN
zh_CN: 未知

en: UT offset out of range
zh_CN: UT 偏移量超出范围

en: Unable to authenticate NIS+ client
zh_CN: 无法认证 NIS+ 客户端

en: Unable to authenticate NIS+ server
zh_CN: 无法认证 NIS+ 服务器

en: Unable to create callback
zh_CN: 无法创建回调

en: Unable to create process on server
zh_CN: 无法在服务器上创建进程

en: Unknown (type = %d, bits = %d)
zh_CN: 未知（类型 = %d，位数 = %d）

en: Unknown .netrc keyword %s
zh_CN: 未知的 .netrc 关键字 %s

en: Unknown ELFCLASS in file %s.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 中的 ELFCLASS 未知。

en: Unknown NIS error code
zh_CN: 未知的 NIS 错误码

en: Unknown database name
zh_CN: 未知的数据库名

en: Unknown database: %s
zh_CN: 未知的数据库：%s

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown error code:
zh_CN: 未知的错误码：

en: Unknown host
zh_CN: 未知的主机

en: Unknown object
zh_CN: 未知的对象

en: Unknown option: %s %s %s
zh_CN: 未知的选项：%s %s %s

en: Unknown resolver error
zh_CN: 未知的解析器错误

en: Unknown server error
zh_CN: 未知的服务器错误

en: Unknown signal
zh_CN: 未知信号

en: Unknown signal %d
zh_CN: 未知信号 %d

en: Unknown signal %d
zh_CN: 未知信号 %d

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: Unknown ypbind error
zh_CN: 未知的 ypbind 错误

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: 不匹配的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: 不匹配的 ) 或 \)

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_CN: 未匹配的 [、[^、[:、[. 或 [=

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: 不匹配的 \{

en: Unrecognized variable `%s'
zh_CN: 不可识别的变量 "%s"

en: Urgent I/O condition
zh_CN: 紧急 I/O 事件

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Usage: %s [-ef] [-F FROMLIST] [-o FILENAME] [-T TOLIST] [--exit]
    	    [--follow] [--from FROMLIST] [--output FILENAME] [--to TOLIST]
    	    [--help] [--usage] [--version] [--]
    	    EXECUTABLE [EXECUTABLE-OPTION...]\n
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-ef] [-F FROMLIST] [-o 文件名] [-T TOLIST] [--exit]
    	    [--follow] [--from FROMLIST] [--output 文件名] [--to TOLIST]
    	    [--help] [--usage] [--version] [--]
    	    可执行文件 [可执行文件选项...]\n

en: Usage: %s [-v specification] variable_name [pathname]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-v 规范] 变量名 [路径名]

en: Usage: getconf [-v SPEC] VAR
      or:  getconf [-v SPEC] PATH_VAR PATH
    
    Get the configuration value for variable VAR, or for variable PATH_VAR
    for path PATH.  If SPEC is given, give values for compilation
    environment SPEC.
zh_CN: 用法：getconf [-v 规范] 变量
     或： getconf [-v 规范] 路径_变量 路径
    
    取得 <变量> 的配置值，或是 <路径> 中的变量 <路径_变量>
    的配置值。如果给定了 <规范>，则给出用于编译
    环境 <规范> 的配置值。

en: Usage: ldd [OPTION]... FILE...
          --help              print this help and exit
          --version           print version information and exit
      -d, --data-relocs       process data relocations
      -r, --function-relocs   process data and function relocations
      -u, --unused            print unused direct dependencies
      -v, --verbose           print all information
zh_CN: 用法：ldd [选项]... 文件...
          --help              打印此帮助并退出
          --version           打印版本信息并退出
      -d, --data-relocs       处理数据的重定位
      -r, --function-relocs   处理数据和函数的重定位
      -u, --unused            打印未使用的直接依赖关系
      -v, --verbose           打印所有信息

en: Usage: memusage [OPTION]... PROGRAM [PROGRAMOPTION]...
    Profile memory usage of PROGRAM.
    
       -n,--progname=NAME     Name of the program file to profile
       -p,--png=FILE          Generate PNG graphic and store it in FILE
       -d,--data=FILE         Generate binary data file and store it in FILE
       -u,--unbuffered        Don't buffer output
       -b,--buffer=SIZE       Collect SIZE entries before writing them out
          --no-timer          Don't collect additional information through timer
       -m,--mmap              Also trace mmap & friends
    
       -?,--help              Print this help and exit
          --usage             Give a short usage message
       -V,--version           Print version information and exit
    
     The following options only apply when generating graphical output:
       -t,--time-based        Make graph linear in time
       -T,--total             Also draw graph of total memory use
          --title=STRING      Use STRING as title of the graph
       -x,--x-size=SIZE       Make graphic SIZE pixels wide
       -y,--y-size=SIZE       Make graphic SIZE pixels high
    
    Mandatory arguments to long options are also mandatory for any corresponding
    short options.
zh_CN: 用法：memusage [选项]... 程序 [程序选项]...
    对 <程序> 的内存使用情况进行性能分析。
    
       -n,--progname=名称     要进行性能分析的程序文件名称
       -p,--png=文件          生成 PNG 图像并保存到 <文件>
       -d,--data=文件         生成二进制数据并保存到 <文件>
       -u,--unbuffered        不要缓冲输出
       -b,--buffer=大小       收集 <大小> 个条目后再输出
          --no-timer          不通过计时器收集额外信息
       -m,--mmap              同时追踪 mmap 和相关函数
    
       -?,--help              打印此帮助并退出
          --usage             给出简短用法信息
       -V,--version           打印版本信息并退出
    
     下列的选项只在产生图像输出时有效：
       -t,--time-based        使图像在时间上是线性的
       -T,--total             同时绘制总内存使用量的图像
          --title=字符串      使用 <字符串> 作为图像的标题
       -x,--x-size=大小       使图像的宽度为 <大小> 像素
       -y,--y-size=大小       使图像的高度为 <大小> 像素
    
    长选项的强制参数对于对应的短选项也是强制的。

en: Usage: sln src dest|file
zh_CN: 用法：sln 源 目标|文件

en: Usage: sotruss [OPTION...] [--] EXECUTABLE [EXECUTABLE-OPTION...]
      -F, --from FROMLIST     Trace calls from objects on FROMLIST
      -T, --to TOLIST         Trace calls to objects on TOLIST
    
      -e, --exit              Also show exits from the function calls
      -f, --follow            Trace child processes
      -o, --output FILENAME   Write output to FILENAME (or FILENAME.$PID in case
    			  -f is also used) instead of standard error
    
      -?, --help              Give this help list
          --usage             Give a short usage message
          --version           Print program version
zh_CN: 用法：sotruss [选项...] [--] 可执行文件 [可执行文件选项...]
      -F, --from FROMLIST     追踪来自 FROMLIST 中目标的调用
      -T, --to TOLIST         追踪到 TOLIST 中目标的调用
    
      -e, --exit              也显示函数调用的出口
      -f, --follow            追踪子进程
      -o, --output 文件名     将输出写到 <文件名>（当同时使用 -f 时
    			  则使用 文件名.$PID）而不是标准错误
    
      -?, --help              给出此帮助列表
          --usage             给出简短用法信息
          --version           打印程序版本号

en: Usage: xtrace [OPTION]... PROGRAM [PROGRAMOPTION]...\n
zh_CN: 用法：xtrace [选项]... 程序 [程序选项]...\n

en: Use CACHE as cache file
zh_CN: 将 <缓存> 用作缓存文件

en: Use CONF as configuration file
zh_CN: 将 <配置> 用作配置文件

en: Use separate cache for each user
zh_CN: 为每个用户使用单独的缓存

en: User defined signal 1
zh_CN: 用户自定义信号 1

en: User defined signal 2
zh_CN: 用户自定义信号 2

en: VALUE
zh_CN: 值

en: Value too large for defined data type
zh_CN: 对已定义的数据类型来说值过大

en: Virtual timer expired
zh_CN: 虚拟定时器过期

en: Warning: ignoring configuration file that cannot be opened: %s
zh_CN: 警告：已忽略无法打开的配置文件：%s

en: Window changed
zh_CN: 窗口已改变

en: Write names of available charmaps
zh_CN: 写出可用的字符映射表的名称

en: Write names of available locales
zh_CN: 写出可用的区域设置的名称

en: Write names of selected categories
zh_CN: 写出所选的类别的名称

en: Write names of selected keywords
zh_CN: 写出所选的关键字的名称

en: Write output to file NAME
zh_CN: 将输出写入到指定 <文件> 中

en: Writing of cache data failed
zh_CN: 写缓存数据失败

en: Writing of cache extension data failed
zh_CN: 缓存扩展数据写入失败

en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 和 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s.
zh_CN: 由 %s 编写。

en: Written by %s.\n
zh_CN: 由 %s 编写。\n

en: Wrong medium type
zh_CN: 错误的介质类型

en: Yes, 42 is the meaning of life
zh_CN: 是的，42 就是生命的意义

en: You really blew it this time
zh_CN: 这次真的被您打败了

en: Zone continuation line end time is not after end time of previous line
zh_CN: Zone 续行的结束时间不在上一行的结束时间之后

en: [DIR...]
zh_CN: [目录...]

en: [FILE...]
zh_CN: [文件...]

en: [FILE]
zh_CN: [文件]

en: \`$program' is no executable\n
zh_CN: \"$program\" 不可执行\n

en: `%.*s' already defined as collating element
zh_CN: "%.*s" 已被定义为定序 (collating) 元素

en: `%.*s' already defined as collating symbol
zh_CN: "%.*s" 已被定义为定序 (collating) 符号

en: `%.*s' already defined in charmap
zh_CN: "%.*s" 已在字符映射表中被定义

en: `%.*s' already defined in repertoire
zh_CN: "%.*s" 已在字汇 (repertoire) 中被定义

en: `%1$s' definition does not end with `END %1$s'
zh_CN: 对 "%1$s" 的定义没有以 "END %1$s" 结束

en: `%s' and `%.*s' are not valid names for symbolic range
zh_CN: "%s" 和 "%.*s" 是无效的符号范围名

en: `%s' is no correct profile data file for `%s'
zh_CN: "%s" 不是适用于 "%s" 的正确的性能分析数据文件

en: `digit' category has not entries in groups of ten
zh_CN: "digit" 类别的条目没有以十个为一组

en: add new entry "%s" of type %s for %s to cache%s
zh_CN: 在缓存中加入新的条目 "%s" 类型 %s 用于 %s%s

en: ai_family not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的 ai_family

en: ai_socktype not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 ai_socktype

en: already running
zh_CN: 已经在运行

en: argument to <%s> must be a single character
zh_CN: <%s> 的参数必须是单个字符

en: argument to `%s' must be a single character
zh_CN: "%s" 的参数必须是单个字符

en: auth_unix.c: Fatal marshalling problem
zh_CN: auth_unix.c: 致命的编组问题

en: bad argument
zh_CN: 错误的参数

en: bad magic value in archive header
zh_CN: 归档文件头中的魔数无效

en: bad owner
zh_CN: 错误的所有者

en: blank TARGET field on Link line
zh_CN: Link 行中的 TARGET 域为空

en: block freed twice
zh_CN: 块释放了两次

en: bogus mcheck_status, library is buggy
zh_CN: 内存检查状态 (mcheck_ststus) 有误，库有错误

en: cache_set: could not allocate new rpc_buffer
zh_CN: cache_set: 无法分配新的 rpc_buffer

en: cache_set: victim alloc failed
zh_CN: cache_set: 分配 victim 失败

en: cache_set: victim not found
zh_CN: cache_set: 找不到 victim

en: can't determine time zone abbreviation to use just after until time
zh_CN: 无法决定在结束时间以后应该使用的时区简写

en: can't disable IBT
zh_CN: 无法禁用 IBT

en: can't disable SHSTK
zh_CN: 无法禁用 SHSTK

en: can't reassign procedure number %ld
zh_CN: 无法重新指定过程编号 %ld

en: cannot access '%s'
zh_CN: 无法访问 "%s"

en: cannot add already read locale `%s' a second time
zh_CN: 无法再次添加已经读入的 "%s"

en: cannot add to locale archive
zh_CN: 无法添加到区域设置归档文件

en: cannot allocate address lookup data
zh_CN: 无法分配地址查询数据

en: cannot allocate buffer for object name
zh_CN: 无法为目标名称分配缓冲区

en: cannot allocate dependency buffer
zh_CN: 无法分配依赖缓冲区

en: cannot allocate dependency list
zh_CN: 无法分配依赖列表

en: cannot allocate memory
zh_CN: 无法分配内存

en: cannot allocate memory for program header
zh_CN: 无法为程序头分配内存

en: cannot allocate memory in static TLS block
zh_CN: 无法在静态 TLS 块中分配内存

en: cannot allocate name record
zh_CN: 无法分配名称记录

en: cannot allocate symbol data
zh_CN: 无法分配符号数据

en: cannot allocate symbol search list
zh_CN: 无法分配符号搜索列表

en: cannot allocate version reference table
zh_CN: 无法分配版本引用表格

en: cannot apply additional memory protection after relocation
zh_CN: 无法在重定位后应用额外的内存保护

en: cannot attach to process %lu
zh_CN: 无法附加到进程 %lu

en: cannot change current working directory to "/"
zh_CN: 无法变更当前工作目录到 "/"

en: cannot change current working directory to "/": %s
zh_CN: 无法变更当前工作目录到 "/"：%s

en: cannot change memory protections
zh_CN: 无法改变内存保护

en: cannot change mode of new locale archive
zh_CN: 无法改变新区域设置归档文件的模式

en: cannot change mode of resized locale archive
zh_CN: 无法变更已改变大小的区域设置归档文件的模式

en: cannot change to old GID: %s; disabling paranoia mode
zh_CN: 无法变更为旧的 GID：%s；停用偏执模式

en: cannot change to old UID: %s; disabling paranoia mode
zh_CN: 无法变更为旧的 UID：%s；停用偏执模式

en: cannot change to old working directory: %s; disabling paranoia mode
zh_CN: 无法变更为旧的工作目录：%s；停用偏执模式

en: cannot close file descriptor
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件描述符

en: cannot create %s; no persistent database used
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s；不使用持久化数据库

en: cannot create %s; no sharing possible
zh_CN: 无法创建 %s；无法共享

en: cannot create HWCAP priorities
zh_CN: 无法创建 HWCAP 优先级

en: cannot create RUNPATH/RPATH copy
zh_CN: 无法创建 RUNPATH/RPATH 的副本

en: cannot create TLS data structures
zh_CN: 无法创建 TLS 数据结构

en: cannot create a pipe to talk to the child
zh_CN: 无法为与子进程交互创建管道

en: cannot create cache for search path
zh_CN: 无法创建搜索路径缓存

en: cannot create capability list
zh_CN: 无法创建功能列表

en: cannot create directory for output files
zh_CN: 无法为输出文件创建目录

en: cannot create internal descriptor
zh_CN: 无法创建内部描述符

en: cannot create output file `%s' for category `%s'
zh_CN: 无法为类别 "%2$s" 创建输出文件 "%1$s"

en: cannot create output path '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法创建输出路径 "%s"：%s

en: cannot create read-only descriptor for "%s"; no mmap
zh_CN: 无法为 "%s" 创建只读描述符；没有 mmap

en: cannot create scope list
zh_CN: 无法创建作用域列表

en: cannot create search path array
zh_CN: 无法创建搜索路径数组

en: cannot create search tree
zh_CN: 无法创建搜索树

en: cannot create shared object descriptor
zh_CN: 无法创建共享目标描述符

en: cannot create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: cannot create temporary file name
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件名

en: cannot create temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件：%s

en: cannot determine escape character
zh_CN: 无法确定转义字符

en: cannot determine file name
zh_CN: 无法确定文件名

en: cannot dynamically load executable
zh_CN: 无法动态加载可执行文件

en: cannot dynamically load position-independent executable
zh_CN: 无法动态加载位置无关可执行文件

en: cannot enable executable stack as shared object requires
zh_CN: 无法启用共享目标需要的可执行栈

en: cannot enable socket to accept connections: %s
zh_CN: 无法启用套接字以接受连接：%s

en: cannot extend global scope
zh_CN: 无法扩展全局作用域

en: cannot extend locale archive file
zh_CN: 无法扩展区域设置归档文件

en: cannot find program header of process
zh_CN: 找不到进程的程序头

en: cannot fork
zh_CN: 无法 fork

en: cannot generate output file
zh_CN: 无法生成输出文件

en: cannot get current working directory: %s; disabling paranoia mode
zh_CN: 无法获得当前工作目录：%s；停用偏执模式

en: cannot get information about process %lu
zh_CN: 无法获得进程 %lu 的相关信息

en: cannot handle old request version %d; current version is %d
zh_CN: 无法处理旧请求版本 %d；当前版本为 %d

en: cannot initialize SELinux context
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SELinux 上下文

en: cannot initialize archive file
zh_CN: 无法初始化归档文件

en: cannot load auxiliary `%s' because of empty dynamic string token substitution
zh_CN: 由于空的动态字符串记号替换而无法加载辅助的 "%s"

en: cannot load profiling data
zh_CN: 无法加载性能分析数据

en: cannot lock locale archive "%s"
zh_CN: 无法锁定区域设置归档文件 "%s"

en: cannot lock new archive
zh_CN: 无法锁定新归档文件

en: cannot make segment writable for relocation
zh_CN: 在重定位以后无法将段设为可写状态

en: cannot map archive header
zh_CN: 无法映射归档文件头

en: cannot map database file
zh_CN: 无法映射数据库文件

en: cannot map locale archive file
zh_CN: 无法映射区域设置归档文件

en: cannot map pages for fdesc table
zh_CN: 无法为 fdesc 表映射页

en: cannot map pages for fptr table
zh_CN: 无法为 fptr 表映射页

en: cannot map zero-fill pages
zh_CN: 无法映射用零填充的页

en: cannot open
zh_CN: 无法打开

en: cannot open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: cannot open %s/task
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s/任务

en: cannot open /proc/self/cmdline: %m; disabling paranoia mode
zh_CN: 无法打开 /proc/self/cmdline：%m；停用偏执模式

en: cannot open database file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库文件 "%s"

en: cannot open directory "%s": %s: ignored
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 "%s"：%s：已忽略

en: cannot open input file
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件

en: cannot open input file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件 "%s"

en: cannot open locale archive "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开区域设置归档文件 "%s"

en: cannot open locale definition file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开区域设置定义文件 "%s"

en: cannot open output file
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件

en: cannot open output file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件 "%s"

en: cannot open output file `%s' for category `%s'
zh_CN: 无法为类别 "%2$s" 打开输出文件 "%1$s"

en: cannot open shared object file
zh_CN: 无法打开共享目标文件

en: cannot open socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开套接字：%s

en: cannot prepare reading %s/task
zh_CN: 无法准备读取 %s/任务

en: cannot read all files in "%s": ignored
zh_CN: 无法读入 "%s" 中的所有文件：已忽略

en: cannot read archive header
zh_CN: 无法读入归档文件头

en: cannot read character map directory `%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取字符映射目录 "%s"

en: cannot read data from locale archive
zh_CN: 无法从区域设置归档文件中读取数据

en: cannot read dynamic section
zh_CN: 无法读取动态节

en: cannot read file data
zh_CN: 无法读入文件数据

en: cannot read header
zh_CN: 无法读取头

en: cannot read invalidate ACK
zh_CN: 无法读入无效化 ACK

en: cannot read link map
zh_CN: 无法读取链结映射

en: cannot read object name
zh_CN: 无法读取目标名称

en: cannot read pointer pair
zh_CN: 无法读取指针对

en: cannot read program header
zh_CN: 无法读取程序头

en: cannot read program interpreter
zh_CN: 无法读取程序解释器

en: cannot read r_debug
zh_CN: 无法读取 r_debug

en: cannot read statistics data
zh_CN: 无法读取统计数据

en: cannot rename new archive
zh_CN: 无法重命名新归档文件

en: cannot rename temporary file
zh_CN: 无法重命名临时文件

en: cannot resize archive file
zh_CN: 无法改变归档文件的大小

en: cannot restore segment prot after reloc
zh_CN: 重定位后无法恢复段保护

en: cannot save new repertoire map
zh_CN: 无法保存新的字汇 (repertoire) 映射表

en: cannot set file creation context for `%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 "%s" 设置文件创建上下文

en: cannot stat database file
zh_CN: 无法对数据库文件执行 stat 操作

en: cannot stat locale archive "%s"
zh_CN: 无法对区域设置归档文件 "%s" 进行 stat 操作

en: cannot stat newly created file
zh_CN: 无法对新创建文件执行 stat 操作

en: cannot stat shared object
zh_CN: 无法对共享目标进行 stat 操作

en: cannot write output files to `%s'
zh_CN: 无法将输出文件写入 "%s"

en: cannot write result: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入结果：%s

en: cannot write statistics: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入统计数据：%s

en: cannot write to database file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入数据库文件 %s：%s

en: cap_init failed
zh_CN: cap_init 失败

en: cap_set_proc failed
zh_CN: cap_set_proc 失败

en: character '%s' in class `%s' must be in class `%s'
zh_CN: 字符 "%s"（属于类 "%s"）必须属于类 "%s"

en: character '%s' in class `%s' must not be in class `%s'
zh_CN: 字符 "%s"（属于类 "%s"）必须不属于类 "%s"

en: character <SP> not defined in character map
zh_CN: 字符映射表中未定义字符 <SP>

en: character L'\u%0*x' in class `%s' must be in class `%s'
zh_CN: 字符 L'\u%0*x'（属于类 "%s"）必须属于类 "%s"

en: character L'\u%0*x' in class `%s' must not be in class `%s'
zh_CN: 字符 L'\u%0*x'（属于类 "%s"）必须不属于类 "%s"

en: character class `%s' already defined
zh_CN: 字符类 "%s" 已定义

en: character map `%s' already defined
zh_CN: 字符映射表 "%s" 已经定义过了

en: character map `%s' is not ASCII compatible, locale not ISO C compliant [--no-warnings=ascii]
zh_CN: 字符映射 "%s" 不兼容ASCII，区域设置不符合 ISO C [--no-warnings=ascii]

en: character map file `%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到字符映射文件 "%s"

en: character sets with locking states are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持带有锁定状态的字符集

en: checking for monitored file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 检查监视的文件 "%s"：%s

en: child exited with status %d
zh_CN: 子进程以状态 %d 退出

en: child terminated by signal %d
zh_CN: 子进程被信号 %d 中断

en: circular dependencies between locale definitions
zh_CN: 区域设置定义之间存在依赖关系循环

en: clnt_raw.c: fatal header serialization error
zh_CN: clnt_raw.c: 致命的头部序列化错误

en: command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: connect to address %s:
zh_CN: 连接到地址 %s：

en: considering %s entry "%s", timeout %llu
zh_CN: 考虑 %s 条目 "%s"，超时 %llu

en: considering %s entry "%s", timeout %lu
zh_CN: 考虑 %s 条目 "%s"，超时 %lu

en: conversion from `%s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持以 "%s" 为源的转换

en: conversion from `%s' to `%s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持从 "%s" 到 "%s" 的转换

en: conversion modules not available
zh_CN: 转换模块不可用

en: conversion rate value cannot be zero
zh_CN: 转换率的值不能为 0

en: conversion stopped due to problem in writing the output
zh_CN: 由于写入输出时出现的问题，转换已停止

en: conversion to `%s' is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持以 "%s" 为目标的转换

en: conversions from `%s' and to `%s' are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持从 "%s" 到 "%s" 的转换

en: copy used because hard link failed: %s
zh_CN: 硬链接失败，已复制文件：%s

en: copy used because symbolic link failed: %s
zh_CN: 符号链接失败，已复制文件：%s

en: could not initialize conditional variable
zh_CN: 无法初始化条件变量

en: could not start any worker thread; terminating
zh_CN: 无法开始任何工作线程；终止中

en: could not start clean-up thread; terminating
zh_CN: 无法开始清理线程；终止中

en: couldn't create an rpc server
zh_CN: 无法创建 rpc 服务器

en: couldn't register prog %ld vers %ld
zh_CN: 无法注册程序 %ld 版本 %ld

en: database %s is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持数据库 "%s"

en: database [key ...]
zh_CN: 数据库 [键 ...]

en: database for %s corrupted or simultaneously used; remove %s manually if necessary and restart
zh_CN: %s 的数据库已损坏或已同时使用；若有必要，手动移除 %s 并重启

en: default character map file `%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到默认字符映射文件 "%s"

en: disable IDN encoding
zh_CN: 停用 IDN 编码

en: disabled inotify-based monitoring after read error %d
zh_CN: 发生读取错误 %d，停用基于 inotify 的监视

en: disabled inotify-based monitoring for directory `%s': %s
zh_CN: 已为目录 "%s" 禁用基于 inotify 的监视：%s

en: disabled inotify-based monitoring for file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 已为文件 "%s" 禁用基于 inotify 的监视：%s

en: do not filter out unsupported IPv4/IPv6 addresses (with ahosts*)
zh_CN: 不要过滤掉不受支持的 IPv4/IPv6 地址（使用 ahosts*）

en: duplicate definition of <%s>
zh_CN: 重复定义 <%s>

en: duplicate definition of script `%s'
zh_CN: 重复定义脚本 "%s"

en: duplicate key
zh_CN: 重复的键

en: duplicate set definition
zh_CN: 重复的集合定义

en: duplicate zone name %s (file "%s", line %ld)
zh_CN: 重复的区域名称 %s（文件 "%s"，行 %ld）

en: duplicate zone name %s (file "%s", line %lld)
zh_CN: 重复的区域名称 %s（文件 "%s"，行 %lld）

en: duplicated definition for mapping `%s'
zh_CN: 重复定义映射 "%s"

en: duplicated message identifier
zh_CN: 重复的消息标识符

en: duplicated message number
zh_CN: 重复的消息编号

en: ellipsis range must be marked by two operands of same type
zh_CN: 省略范围必须用两个相同类型的操作数标示出来

en: empty dynamic string token substitution
zh_CN: 空的动态字符串记号替换

en: empty file name
zh_CN: 空文件名

en: enablecache: cache already enabled
zh_CN: enablecache: 缓存已经启用

en: enablecache: could not allocate cache
zh_CN: enablecache: 无法分配缓存

en: enablecache: could not allocate cache data
zh_CN: enablecache: 无法分配缓存数据

en: enablecache: could not allocate cache fifo
zh_CN: enablecache: 无法分配缓存 fifo

en: encoding for output
zh_CN: 输出的编码

en: encoding of original text
zh_CN: 原始文本的编码

en: error due to GNU_PROPERTY_1_NEEDED_INDIRECT_EXTERN_ACCESS
zh_CN: 由 GNU_PROPERTY_1_NEEDED_INDIRECT_EXTERN_ACCESS 导致的错误

en: error getting caller's id: %s
zh_CN: 取得调用者 id 时发生错误：%s

en: error while adding equivalent collating symbol
zh_CN: 添加等价定序 (collating) 符号时发生错误

en: error while closing input `%s'
zh_CN: 关闭输入 "%s" 时出错

en: error while closing the profiling data file
zh_CN: 关闭性能分析数据文件时出错

en: error while loading shared libraries
zh_CN: 载入共享库时出错

en: error while reading the input
zh_CN: 读取输入时出错

en: error: you do not have read permission for
zh_CN: 错误：您没有此文件的读权限：

en: executable \`$program' not found\n
zh_CN: 找不到可执行文件 \"$program\"\n

en: exited with unknown exit code
zh_CN: 以未知的退出码退出

en: expected continuation line not found
zh_CN: 找不到预期的续行

en: expecting string argument for `copy'
zh_CN: “copy” 的参数应当是字符串

en: extra trailing semicolon
zh_CN: 尾部有多余分号

en: failed to add file watch `%s`: %s
zh_CN: 添加文件监视 "%s" 失败：%s

en: failed to allocate memory
zh_CN: 分配内存失败

en: failed to create new locale archive
zh_CN: 无法创建新区域设置归档文件

en: failed to load shared object `%s'
zh_CN: 载入共享目标 "%s" 失败

en: failed to load symbol data
zh_CN: 载入符号数据失败

en: failed to map segment from shared object
zh_CN: 无法从共享目标中映射段

en: failed to mmap the profiling data file
zh_CN: 对性能分析数据文件进行 mmap 操作失败

en: failed to remove file watch `%s`: %s
zh_CN: 移除文件监视 "%s" 失败：%s

en: failed to start conversion processing
zh_CN: 启动转换处理失败

en: failed to turn on BTI protection
zh_CN: 启用 BTI 保护失败

en: failed to write new database file
zh_CN: 写入新数据库文件时失败

en: failure while reading configuration file; this is fatal
zh_CN: 无法读入配置文件；这是致命的

en: failure while writing data for category `%s'
zh_CN: 为类别 "%s" 写入数据失败

en: file %s is truncated
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已被截断

en: file name '%s' begins with '/'
zh_CN: 文件名 "%s" 以 "/" 开头

en: file name '%s' component contains leading '-'
zh_CN: 文件名 "%s" 部分以 "-" 开头

en: file name '%s' contains '%.*s' component
zh_CN: 文件名 "%s" 包含 "%.*s" 部分

en: file name '%s' contains byte '%c'
zh_CN: 文件名 "%s" 包含字节 "%c"

en: file name '%s' contains byte '\%o'
zh_CN: 文件名 "%s" 包含字节 "\%o"

en: file name '%s' contains overlength component '%.*s...'
zh_CN: 文件名 "%s" 中的 "%.*s" 部分过长

en: file not a database file
zh_CN: 文件不是数据库文件

en: file size does not match
zh_CN: 文件大小不匹配

en: file too short
zh_CN: 文件过短

en: format '%s' not handled by pre-2015 versions of zic
zh_CN: "%s" 格式无法被 2015 年之前的 zic 版本处理

en: fractional seconds rejected by pre-2018 versions of zic
zh_CN: 小数秒会被 2018 年之前的 zic 版本拒绝

en: freed %zu bytes in %s cache
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 缓存中释放了 %1$zu 字节

en: fstat failed
zh_CN: fstat 失败

en: garbage at end of character code specification
zh_CN: 字符代码说明符的末尾有无用字符

en: garbage at end of number
zh_CN: 数字末尾有无用字符

en: generate call graph
zh_CN: 生成调用图

en: generate flat profile with counts and ticks
zh_CN: 生成一组无趣的性能分析数据，包括计数和时间

en: getgrouplist failed
zh_CN: getgrouplist 失败

en: handle_request: request received (Version = %d)
zh_CN: 处理请求：已收到请求（版本 = %d）

en: handle_request: request received (Version = %d) from PID %ld
zh_CN: 处理请求：已从 PID %2$ld 收到请求（版本 = %1$d）

en: hard linked somewhere
zh_CN: 存在到别处的硬链接

en: has characters other than ASCII alphanumerics, '-' or '+'
zh_CN: 含有 ASCII 数字、字母、"-"、"+" 之外的字符

en: has fewer than 3 characters
zh_CN: 不足 3 个字符

en: has more than 6 characters
zh_CN: 超过 6 个字符

en: header size does not match
zh_CN: 头部大小不匹配

en: hexadecimal range format should use only capital characters
zh_CN: 十六进制的范围只能使用大写字母表示

en: ignored inotify event for `%s` (file exists)
zh_CN: 已为 "%s" 忽略 inotify 事件（文件已存在）

en: illegal 8-bit character in untranslated string
zh_CN: 未翻译字符串中有非法的 8 比特字符

en: illegal 8-bit escape sequence
zh_CN: 非法的 8 比特转义序列

en: illegal escape sequence at end of string
zh_CN: 字符串末尾有非法转义序列

en: illegal input sequence at position %lld
zh_CN: 位置 %lld 处的输入序列非法

en: illegal input sequence at position %zd
zh_CN: 位于 %zd 的输入序列非法

en: illegal set number
zh_CN: 非法的集合编号

en: implementation limit: no more than %Zd character classes allowed
zh_CN: 程序实现的限制：不能使用超过 %Zd 个字符类

en: implementation limit: no more than %d character maps allowed
zh_CN: 程序实现的限制：不得使用超过 %d 个字符映射表

en: incompatible -b options
zh_CN: 不兼容的 -b 选项

en: incomplete character or shift sequence at end of buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区末尾的字符或转移序列不完整

en: incomplete set of locale files in "%s"
zh_CN: "%s" 中的区域设置文件集不完整

en: initial getgrouplist failed
zh_CN: 首次 getgrouplist 失败

en: input error
zh_CN: 输入错误

en: input line of unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型的输入行

en: integer overflow
zh_CN: 整数溢出

en: internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: internal error (illegal descriptor)
zh_CN: 内部错误（非法的描述符）

en: internal error in %s, line %u
zh_CN: 在第 %2$u 行的 %1$s 中出现内部错误

en: internal error: symidx out of range of fptr table
zh_CN: 内部错误：symidx 超出 fptr 表的范围

en: invalid CORRECTION field on Leap line
zh_CN: Leap 行中有无效的 CORRECTION 字段

en: invalid ELF header
zh_CN: 无效的 ELF 头

en: invalid Rolling/Stationary field on Leap line
zh_CN: Leap 行中有无效的 Rolling/Stationary 字段

en: invalid UT offset
zh_CN: 无效的 UT 偏移量

en: invalid UTF-8 sequence %s
zh_CN: 无效的 UTF-8 序列 %s

en: invalid abbreviation format
zh_CN: 无效的缩略格式

en: invalid buffer size: %s
zh_CN: 无效的缓冲区大小：%s

en: invalid character: message ignored
zh_CN: 无效的字符：已忽略此消息

en: invalid day of month
zh_CN: 无效的日

en: invalid definition
zh_CN: 无效的定义

en: invalid encoding given
zh_CN: 给出的编码无效

en: invalid ending year
zh_CN: 无效的终止年份

en: invalid escape sequence
zh_CN: 无效的转义序列

en: invalid leaping year
zh_CN: 无效的闰年

en: invalid line
zh_CN: 无效的行

en: invalid mode
zh_CN: 无效的模式

en: invalid mode for dlopen()
zh_CN: 无效的 dlopen() 模式

en: invalid mode parameter
zh_CN: 无效的模式参数

en: invalid month name
zh_CN: 无效的月份名称

en: invalid names for character range
zh_CN: 无效的字符范围名称

en: invalid namespace
zh_CN: 无效的命名空间

en: invalid option: -b '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的选项：-b '%s'

en: invalid persistent database file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无效的持久化数据库文件 "%s"：%s

en: invalid pointer size
zh_CN: 无效的指针大小

en: invalid process ID '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的进程 ID "%s"

en: invalid quote character
zh_CN: 无效的引用字符

en: invalid saved time
zh_CN: 无效的已保存时间

en: invalid starting year
zh_CN: 无效的起始年份

en: invalid target namespace in dlmopen()
zh_CN: dlmopen() 中的目标命名空间无效

en: invalid thread ID '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的线程 ID "%s"

en: invalid time of day
zh_CN: 无效的时间

en: invalid weekday name
zh_CN: 无效的星期名

en: invalidation failed
zh_CN: 无效化失败

en: key length in request too long: %d
zh_CN: 请求中的键长度过长：%d

en: last Leap time does not precede Expires time
zh_CN: 最后一个 Leap 时间不在 Expires 时间之前

en: ldd: option \`$1' is ambiguous
zh_CN: ldd: 选项 \"$1\" 有歧义

en: leap second precedes Epoch
zh_CN: 闰秒出现在 Epoch 之前

en: libc6 library %s in wrong directory
zh_CN: libc6 的库 %s 处于错误的目录中

en: libraries %s and %s in directory %s have same soname but different type.
zh_CN: 目录 %3$s 中的库 %1$s 和 %2$s 的 soname 相同但类型不同。

en: line too long
zh_CN: 行过长

en: link %s targeting link %s
zh_CN: 链接 %s 的目标是链接 %s

en: link %s targeting link %s mishandled by pre-2023 zic
zh_CN: 链接 %s 的目标是链接 %s，它没有被 2023 年之前的 zic 正确地处理

en: link %s targets itself
zh_CN: 链接 %s 的目标是自己

en: list all known coded character sets
zh_CN: 列举所有已知的字符集

en: locale "%s" not in archive
zh_CN: 区域设置 "%s" 不在归档文件中

en: locale '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 区域设置 "%s" 已存在

en: locale alias file `%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到区域设置别名文件 "%s"

en: locale name should consist only of portable characters
zh_CN: 区域设置名称应该仅由可移植的字符组成

en: locale.alias file to consult when making archive
zh_CN: 在制作归档文件时要参考的 locale.alias 文件

en: lstat failed
zh_CN: lstat 失败

en: malformed line ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略格式错误的行

en: maximum file size for %s database too small
zh_CN: %s 数据库的最大文件大小太小

en: memory clobbered before allocated block
zh_CN: 已分配的块之前的内存数据有误

en: memory clobbered past end of allocated block
zh_CN: 已分配的块之后的内存数据有误

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: memory is consistent, library is buggy
zh_CN: 内存一致，库有错误

en: memusage: option \`${1##*=}' is ambiguous
zh_CN: memusage: 选项 \"${1##*=}\" 有歧义

en: memusage: unrecognized option \`$1'
zh_CN: memusage: 无法识别的选项 "$1"

en: missing file arguments
zh_CN: 缺少文件参数

en: mmap of cache file failed.
zh_CN: 对缓存文件进行 mmap 失败。

en: monitored file `%s` changed (mtime)
zh_CN: 监视的文件 "%s" 改变了 (mtime)

en: monitored file `%s` was %s, adding watch
zh_CN: 监视的文件 "%s" 原为 %s，添加监视

en: monitored file `%s` was %s, removing watch
zh_CN: 监视的文件 "%s" 原为 %s，移除监视

en: monitored file `%s` was written to
zh_CN: 监视的文件 "%s" 被写入

en: monitored parent directory `%s` was %s, removing watch on `%s`
zh_CN: 监视的父目录 "%s" 原为 %s，移除 "%s" 上的监视

en: monitoring directory `%s` (%d)
zh_CN: 正在监视目录 "%s" (%d)

en: monitoring file %s for database %s
zh_CN: 监视文件 %s，用于数据库 %s

en: monitoring file `%s` (%d)
zh_CN: 正在监视文件 "%s" (%d)

en: more than one dynamic segment
zh_CN: 多于一个动态段

en: multiple Expires lines
zh_CN: 有多个 Expires 行

en: need absolute file name for configuration file when using -r
zh_CN: 使用 -r 时，配置文件的文件名需要使用绝对路径

en: needs to be installed setuid `root'
zh_CN: 需要安装为 setuid "root" 权限

en: never registered prog %d
zh_CN: 从未注册的程序 %d

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: no <Uxxxx> or <Uxxxxxxxx> value given
zh_CN: 既未给出 <Uxxxx> 也未给出 <Uxxxxxxxx> 的值

en: no entries to be processed
zh_CN: 没有条目可供处理

en: no input digits defined and none of the standard names in the charmap
zh_CN: 没有定义输入数字，字符映射表中也没有定义任何标准名称

en: no more memory for database '%s'
zh_CN: 无更多内存可用于数据库 "%s"

en: no more namespaces available for dlmopen()
zh_CN: 无更多命名空间可用于 dlmopen ()

en: no other keyword shall be specified when `copy' is used
zh_CN: 使用 "copy" 时不应再使用其它关键字

en: no output digits defined and none of the standard names in the charmap
zh_CN: 没有定义输出数字，字符映射表中也没有定义任何标准名称

en: no output file produced because errors were issued
zh_CN: 由于出现错误，没有产生输出文件

en: no output file produced because warnings were issued
zh_CN: 由于出现警告而未生成输出文件

en: no proleptic TZ string for zone
zh_CN: 区域没有前推 (proleptic) TZ 字符串

en: no symbolic name given
zh_CN: 没有给出符号化的名称

en: no symbolic name given for end of range
zh_CN: 没有为范围的结束给出符号化的名称

en: no valid %s/task entries
zh_CN: 无效的 %s/任务 条目

en: no write permission to output path '%s': %s
zh_CN: 没有输出路径 "%s" 的写权限：%s

en: nonzero padding in e_ident
zh_CN: e_ident 的填充长度非零

en: not all characters used in `outdigit' are available in the charmap
zh_CN: 在字符映射表中无法找到某些在 "outdigit" 中使用的字符

en: not all characters used in `outdigit' are available in the repertoire
zh_CN: 在字汇 (repertoire) 中无法找到某些在 "outdigit" 中使用的字符

en: not regular file
zh_CN: 不是普通文件

en: nscd configuration:
    
    %15d  server debug level
zh_CN: nscd 配置：
    
    %15d  服务器调试级别

en: nscd not running!
zh_CN: nscd 未运行！

en: number of bytes for byte sequence of beginning and end of range not the same: %d vs %d
zh_CN: 在范围起始与结束的字节序列中，字节的数目不一致：%d vs %d

en: object file has no dynamic section
zh_CN: 目标文件没有动态节

en: object file has no loadable segments
zh_CN: 目标文件没有可加载的段

en: omit invalid characters from output
zh_CN: 从输出中略去无效的字符

en: only ET_DYN and ET_EXEC can be loaded
zh_CN: 只有 ET_DYN 以及 ET_EXEC 可以加载

en: only WIDTH definitions are allowed to follow the CHARMAP definition
zh_CN: 只有 WIDTH 定义才能直接写在 CHARMAP 定义之后

en: order for `%.*s' already defined at %s:%zu
zh_CN: "%.*s" 的顺序已经在 %s:%zu 里面定义了

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: output file
zh_CN: 输出文件

en: parameter null or not set
zh_CN: 参数为空或未设置

en: pmap_getmaps.c: rpc problem
zh_CN: pmap_getmaps.c: rpc 问题

en: poll: protocol failure in circuit setup
zh_CN: poll: 设置线路出现协议错误

en: prctl(KEEPCAPS) failed
zh_CN: prctl(KEEPCAPS) 失败

en: pre-2014 clients may mishandle more than 1200 transition times
zh_CN: 2014 年之前的客户端可能会错误处理超过 1200 次的变迁次数

en: premature end of `translit_ignore' definition
zh_CN: “translit_ignore” 定义过早结束

en: previous definition was here
zh_CN: 前一个定义在这里

en: print list of count paths and their number of use
zh_CN: 打印调用路径的列表和它们的使用次数

en: print progress information
zh_CN: 打印进度信息

en: problems while reading `%s'
zh_CN: 读取 "%s" 时出错

en: process %lu is no ELF program
zh_CN: 进程 %lu 并非 ELF 程序

en: profiling data file `%s' does not match shared object `%s'
zh_CN: 性能分析数据文件 "%s" 与共享目标 "%s" 不匹配

en: provide access to FD %d, for %s
zh_CN: 提供到 FD %d 的访问，用于 %s

en: pruning %s cache; time %ld
zh_CN: pruning %s 缓存；时间 %ld

en: rcmd: %s: short read
zh_CN: rcmd: %s: 读入数据过短

en: rcmd: Cannot allocate memory
zh_CN: rcmd: 无法分配内存

en: rcmd: poll (setting up stderr): %m
zh_CN: rcmd: poll（正在设置标准错误）: %m

en: rcmd: socket: All ports in use
zh_CN: rcmd: socket: 所有端口都被使用了

en: rcmd: write (setting up stderr): %m
zh_CN: rcmd: write（正在设置标准错误）: %m

en: re-exec failed: %s; disabling paranoia mode
zh_CN: 重新执行失败：%s；停用偏执模式

en: read of %zu bytes failed after %td: %m
zh_CN: %zu 字节的读取在 %td 字节后失败：%m

en: reading of ELF header failed
zh_CN: 读取 ELF 头部失败

en: reading of section header string table failed
zh_CN: 读取节头部字符串表失败

en: reading of section headers failed
zh_CN: 读取节头部失败

en: rebuild shared object with IBT support enabled
zh_CN: 启用 IBT 支持重新构建共享目标

en: rebuild shared object with SHSTK support enabled
zh_CN: 启用 SHSTK 支持重新构建共享目标

en: reference clients mishandle more than %d transition times
zh_CN: 参考客户端会错误处理超过 %d 次的变迁次数

en: registerrpc: out of memory
zh_CN: registerrpc: 内存不足

en: relative path `%s' used to build cache
zh_CN: 用来构建缓存的路径 "%s" 是相对路径

en: repertoire map file `%s' not found
zh_CN: 找不到字汇 (repertoire) 映射表 "%s"

en: request from %ld not handled due to missing permission
zh_CN: 由于缺少权限而无法处理来自 %ld 的请求

en: request from '%s' [%ld] not handled due to missing permission
zh_CN: 由于缺少权限而无法处理来自 "%s" [%ld] 的请求

en: request not handled due to missing permission
zh_CN: 由于缺少权限而无法处理请求

en: resulting bytes for range not representable.
zh_CN: 范围的结果字节无法被表示出来。

en: rule goes past start/end of month; will not work with pre-2004 versions of zic
zh_CN: 规则越过月份的开始或结束；将无法用于 2004 年之前的 zic 版本

en: same rule name in multiple files
zh_CN: 多个文件中有相同的规则名

en: secure services not implemented anymore
zh_CN: 安全服务已不再实现

en: setgroups failed
zh_CN: setgroups 失败

en: shared object cannot be dlopen()ed
zh_CN: 无法用 dlopen() 打开共享目标

en: shared object not open
zh_CN: 共享目标未打开

en: short read while reading request key: %s
zh_CN: 读入请求键时过早结束：%s

en: short read while reading request: %s
zh_CN: 读取请求时过早结束：%s

en: short write in %s: %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 的写入过早结束：%s

en: size of in-memory scratch buffer
zh_CN: 内存中草稿缓冲区的大小

en: size overflow
zh_CN: 大小溢出

en: socket: protocol failure in circuit setup
zh_CN: socket: 设置线路时出现协议错误

en: standard input
zh_CN: 标准输入

en: start and end character sequence of range must have the same length
zh_CN: 范围的起始和终止字符序列必须具有相同的长度

en: starting year greater than ending year
zh_CN: 起始年份大于终止年份

en: stat failed for file `%s'; will try again later: %s
zh_CN: 对文件 "%s" 进行 stat 操作失败；将稍后再试：%s

en: stat of "%s" failed: %s: ignored
zh_CN: 无法对 "%s" 进行 stat 操作：%s：已忽略

en: suggested size of table for database %s larger than the persistent database's table
zh_CN: 用于数据库 %s 的建议表大小大于持久化数据库的表

en: suppress warnings
zh_CN: 关闭警告

en: svc_run: - out of memory
zh_CN: svc_run: - 内存不足

en: svc_run: - poll failed
zh_CN: svc_run: - poll 失败

en: svc_tcp.c - cannot getsockname or listen
zh_CN: svc_tcp.c - 无法进行 getsockname 或 listen 操作

en: svc_tcp.c - tcp socket creation problem
zh_CN: svc_tcp.c - tcp 套接字创建问题

en: svc_unix.c - AF_UNIX socket creation problem
zh_CN: svc_unix.c - AF_UNIX 套接字创建问题

en: svc_unix.c - cannot getsockname or listen
zh_CN: svc_unix.c - 无法进行 getsockname 或 listen 操作

en: svcudp_create - cannot getsockname
zh_CN: svcudp_create - 无法调用 getsockname

en: svcudp_create: socket creation problem
zh_CN: svcudp_create: 套接字创建问题

en: svcudp_create: xp_pad is too small for IP_PKTINFO
zh_CN: svcudp_create: xp_pad 对 IP_PKTINFO 来说太小

en: symbol `%.*s' not in charmap
zh_CN: 符号 "%.*s" 不在字符映射表中

en: symbol `%.*s' not in repertoire map
zh_CN: 符号 "%.*s" 不在字汇 (repertoire) 映射表中

en: symbol `%s'
zh_CN: 和符号 "%s" 有相同的编码

en: symbol `%s' has the same encoding as
zh_CN: 符号 "%s"

en: symbol `%s' not defined
zh_CN: 符号 "%s" 未定义

en: symbol lookup error
zh_CN: 符号查找错误

en: symbolic link used because hard link failed: %s
zh_CN: 硬链接失败，已使用符号链接：%s

en: syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: syntax error in %s definition: %s
zh_CN: %s 的定义中有语法错误：%s

en: syntax error in prolog: %s
zh_CN: 序言中有语法错误：%s

en: syntax error in repertoire map definition: %s
zh_CN: 字汇 (repertoire) 映射表的定义有语法错误：%s

en: syntax error: not inside a locale definition section
zh_CN: 语法错误：不在区域设置定义节之中

en: this is the first definition
zh_CN: 这是第一个定义

en: time overflow
zh_CN: 时间溢出

en: time too large
zh_CN: 时间太大

en: time too small
zh_CN: 时间太小

en: time zone abbreviation differs from POSIX standard
zh_CN: 时区缩写与 POSIX 标准不同

en: time zone abbreviation has fewer than 3 characters
zh_CN: 时区缩写少于 3 个字母

en: time zone abbreviation has too many characters
zh_CN: 时区缩写字母太多

en: to-value <U%0*X> of range is smaller than from-value <U%0*X>
zh_CN: 范围定义的结束值 <U%0*X> 比起始值 <U%0*X> 还要小

en: to-value character sequence is smaller than from-value sequence
zh_CN: 结束值的字符序列比起始值的序列还要小

en: too few bytes in character encoding
zh_CN: 字符编码中字节数过少

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数过多

en: too many bytes in character encoding
zh_CN: 字符编码中字节数过多

en: too many errors; giving up
zh_CN: 错误过多；放弃

en: too many leap seconds
zh_CN: 过多的闰秒

en: too many local time types
zh_CN: 过多的本地时间类型

en: too many transition times
zh_CN: 过多的变迁次数

en: too many, or too long, time zone abbreviations
zh_CN: 过多或过长的时区缩写

en: trailing garbage at end of line
zh_CN: 行尾有无用字符

en: trouble replying to prog %d
zh_CN: 回应程序 %d 时发生困难

en: two rules for same instant
zh_CN: 为同一时间点制订了两种规则

en: unable to allocate buffer for input
zh_CN: 无法为输入分配缓冲区

en: unable to free arguments
zh_CN: 无法释放参数

en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: unexpected end of file in header
zh_CN: 读取头时遇到意外的文件结束符

en: unexpected end of file in pointer pair
zh_CN: 读取指针对时遇到意外的文件结束符

en: uninitialized header
zh_CN: 头部未初始化

en: unknown character `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的字符 "%s"

en: unknown directive `%s': line ignored
zh_CN: 未知的指令 "%s"：已忽略此行

en: unknown iconv() error %d
zh_CN: 未知的 iconv() 错误 %d

en: unknown name "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的名称 "%s"

en: unknown or unsupported flag
zh_CN: 未知的或不支持的旗标

en: unknown set `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的集合 "%s"

en: unknown specification "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的规范 "%s"

en: unrecognized option
zh_CN: 无法识别的选项

en: unsupported dlinfo request
zh_CN: 不支持的 dlinfo 请求

en: unterminated line
zh_CN: 未终止的行

en: unterminated message
zh_CN: 未终止的消息

en: unterminated string
zh_CN: 未终止的字符串

en: unterminated symbolic name
zh_CN: 未终止的符号名称

en: upper limit in range is smaller than lower limit
zh_CN: 范围的上限小于下限

en: use of 2/29 in non leap-year
zh_CN: 在非闰年时用到 2/29 日

en: value for %s must be an integer
zh_CN: %s 的值必须为整数

en: value for <%s> must be 1 or greater
zh_CN: <%s> 的值必须是 1 或更大

en: value of <%s> must be greater or equal than the value of <%s>
zh_CN: <%s> 的值必须大于等于 <%s> 的值

en: values over 24 hours not handled by pre-2007 versions of zic
zh_CN: 24 小时以上的值无法被 2007 年之前的 zic 版本处理

en: verification failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: version lookup error
zh_CN: 版本查找错误

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: warning: The LOCPATH variable is set to "%s"
zh_CN: 警告：变量 LOCPATH 设置为 "%s"

en: warning: you do not have execution permission for
zh_CN: 警告：您没有此文件的执行权限：

en: while inserting in search tree
zh_CN: 插入搜索树时

en: while opening old catalog file
zh_CN: 在打开旧的目录文件时

en: while preparing output
zh_CN: 准备输出时

en: while stat'ing profiling data file
zh_CN: 对性能分析数据文件执行 stat 操作时

en: wild compilation-time specification of zic_t
zh_CN: zic_t 在编译时使用了错误的说明符

en: with UCS range values one must use the hexadecimal symbolic ellipsis `..'
zh_CN: 用 UCS 来指定范围时必须使用十六进制符号化的省略符号 ".."

en: with character code range values one must use the absolute ellipsis `...'
zh_CN: 用字符代码来指定范围时必须使用绝对的省略符号 "..."

en: with symbolic name range values the absolute ellipsis `...' must not be used
zh_CN: 用符号名称来指定范围时不得使用绝对的省略符号 "..."

en: write incomplete
zh_CN: 写入不完整

en: write of %zu bytes failed after %td: %m
zh_CN: %zu 字节的写入在 %td 字节后失败：%m

en: write returned 0 after writing %td bytes of %zu
zh_CN: %2$zu 字节的写入在 %1$td 字节后返回了 0

en: writeable by other than owner
zh_CN: 可由除所有者之外的人写入

en: wrong ELF class: ELFCLASS32
zh_CN: 错误的 ELF 类：ELFCLASS32

en: wrong ELF class: ELFCLASS64
zh_CN: 错误的 ELF 类：ELFCLASS64

en: wrong number of arguments
zh_CN: 参数个数错误

en: wrong number of fields on Expires line
zh_CN: Expires 行中字段的个数错误

en: wrong number of fields on Leap line
zh_CN: Leap 行中字段的个数错误

en: wrong number of fields on Link line
zh_CN: Link 行中字段的个数错误

en: wrong number of fields on Rule line
zh_CN: Rule 行中字段的个数错误

en: wrong number of fields on Zone continuation line
zh_CN: Zone 续行中字段的个数错误

en: wrong number of fields on Zone line
zh_CN: Zone 行中字段的个数错误

en: xtrace: unrecognized option \`$1'\n
zh_CN: xtrace: 无法识别的选项 \"$1\"\n

en: year type "%s" is unsupported; use "-" instead
zh_CN: 年份类型 "%s" 不被支持；使用 "-" 替代

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: yp_update: cannot convert host to netname
zh_CN: yp_update: 无法将主机名转换为网络名

en: yp_update: cannot get server address
zh_CN: yp_update: 无法获取服务器地址
