lutris - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1051 entries)

en: 
    
    Lutris is looking for a mounted disk drive or image 
    containing the following file or folder:
    <i>%s</i>
zh_CN: 
    
    Lutris 正在寻找包含以下文件或文件夹的已挂载磁盘驱动器或磁盘映像：
    <i>%s</i>

en:  and
zh_CN: 、

en:  checksum mismatch
zh_CN: 校验和不匹配

en:  or
zh_CN:  或

en: %s (default)
zh_CN: %s（默认）

en: %s does not exist
zh_CN: %s 不存在

en: %s is already installed
zh_CN: %s 已安装

en: %s is not a valid URI
zh_CN: URI 格式不正确：%s

en: %s version management
zh_CN: %s 版本管理器

en: (recommended)
zh_CN: （推荐）

en: 16BPP (65536 colors)
zh_CN: 16位（6万色）

en: 24BPP (16M colors)
zh_CN: 24位（1600万色）

en: 32-bit
zh_CN: 32位

en: 64-bit
zh_CN: 64位

en: 68020 with 24-bit addressing
zh_CN: 68020 带24位寻址

en: 68030 without internal MMU
zh_CN: 68030 不带内部 MMU

en: 68040 without internal FPU
zh_CN: 68040 不带内部 FPU

en: 68040 without internal FPU and MMU
zh_CN: 68040 不带内部 FPU 和 MMU

en: 68040 without internal MMU
zh_CN: 68040 不带内部 MMU

en: 68060 without internal FPU
zh_CN: 68060 不带内部 FPU

en: 68060 without internal FPU and MMU
zh_CN: 68060 不带内部 FPU 和 MMU

en: 68060 without internal MMU
zh_CN: 68060 不带内部 MMU

en: 8BPP (256 colors)
zh_CN: 8位（256色）

en: <b>Default</b>:
zh_CN: <b>默认</b>：

en: <b>Error lauching the game:</b>
zh_CN: <b>启动游戏出错：</b>

en: <b>Error: A different Wine version is already using the same Wine prefix.</b>
zh_CN: <b>错误：该 Wine 容器正在被另一个不同版本的 Wine 使用。</b>

en: <b>Error: Missing shared library.</b>
    
    %s
zh_CN: <b>错误：缺少共享库。</b>
    
    %s

en: <b>Install %s</b>
zh_CN: <b>安装 %s</b>

en: <b>Installing {}</b>
zh_CN: <b>安装 {}</b>

en: <b>Search Lutris.net</b>
zh_CN: <b>在 Lutris.net 上搜索</b>

en: <b>Select setup file</b>
zh_CN: <b>通过安装包安装游戏</b>

en: <b>Submit an issue</b>
zh_CN: <b>提交反馈</b>

en: <b>System information</b>
zh_CN: <b>系统信息</b>

en: <b>Warning!</b> The selected path contains files. Installation might not work properly.
zh_CN: <b>警告！</b> 所选文件夹非空，安装可能无法正常进行。
    建议选择空文件夹，或者先手动删除该文件夹再进行安装。

en: <b>Warning!</b> The selected path is located on a drive formatted by Windows.
    Games and programs installed on Windows drives usually <b>don't work</b>.
zh_CN: <b>警告！</b>所选路径位于 Windows NTFS 分区。
    NTFS 分区上安装的游戏和程序可能<b>无法在 Linux 中正常运行</b>，
    或者<b>运行速度较慢</b>。建议将游戏转移到 Linux 分区。

en: <b>Warning</b> The destination folder is not writable by the current user.
zh_CN: <b>警告！</b> 当前用户无法写入目标文件夹。

en: <b>{total_count}</b> results, only displaying first {count}
zh_CN: <b>共 {total_count}</b> 条结果，仅显示前 {count} 条

en: <i>(Italic indicates that this option is modified in a lower configuration level.)</i>
zh_CN: <i>（斜体表示此选项在较低的配置级别被修改。）</i>

en: <i>Calculating size…</i>
zh_CN: <i>正在计算文件大小...</i>

en: <span font_desc='14'><b>Remove %s</b></span>
zh_CN: <span font_desc='14'><b>从游戏库中移除 %s</b></span>

en: <span font_desc='14'><b>Uninstall %s</b></span>
zh_CN: <span font_desc='14'><b>卸载 %s</b></span>

en: A bios file is required to run this game
zh_CN: 该游戏需要载入一个 BIOS 文件才能运行

en: A directory where libraries should be searched for first, before the standard set of directories; this is useful when debugging a new library or using a nonstandard library for special purposes.
zh_CN: 在系统库目录（<b>/usr/lib</b> 等）中搜索库文件前先搜索该目录。可在调试新库或出于特殊目的使用非标准库时设置。

en: A folder containing the Atari 800 BIOS files.
    They are provided by Lutris so you shouldn't have to change this.
zh_CN: 包含 Atari 800 BIOS 文件的文件夹。
    由 Lutris 提供，您不必更改此设置。

en: A library to load before running the game's executable.
zh_CN: 运行游戏可执行文件前要加载的库。

en: ALSA default
zh_CN: ALSA 默认

en: Abort and revert the installation
zh_CN: 中止并回滚安装

en: About Lutris
zh_CN: 关于 Lutris

en: Access your game libraries from various sources. Changes require a restart to take effect.
zh_CN: 将各个不同来源的游戏库整合显示在 Lutris 中（重启软件生效）

en: Activates a display filter adding scanlines to imitate the displays of yesteryear.
zh_CN: 启用显示滤镜，添加扫描线来模仿以前的 CRT 显像管显示效果。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Game
zh_CN: 添加游戏

en: Add a game matching '%s' to your favorites to see it here.
zh_CN: 将匹配“%s”的游戏添加到收藏夹以在此处查看。

en: Add a new game
zh_CN: 添加新游戏

en: Add borders to display
zh_CN: 禁用过扫描裁切

en: Add directory to LD_LIBRARY_PATH
zh_CN: 向环境变量 LD_LIBRARY_PATH 中添加目录（用于搜索共享库）

en: Add files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add games
zh_CN: 添加游戏

en: Add games to Lutris
zh_CN: 添加游戏

en: Add games to your favorites to see them here.
zh_CN: 将游戏添加到收藏夹就能在这里看到

en: Add installed game
zh_CN: 导入已安装的游戏

en: Add locally installed game
zh_CN: 手动配置游戏运行环境

en: Add to favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏夹

en: Add, remove or configure runners
zh_CN: 添加，删除或配置运行环境

en: Additionnal floppies
zh_CN: 额外软盘

en: Amazon Prime Gaming
zh_CN: 亚马逊Prime游戏

en: Amiga emulator
zh_CN: Amiga 模拟器

en: Amiga model
zh_CN: Amiga 型号

en: AntiMicroX Profile
zh_CN: AntiMicroX 配置

en: Application ID
zh_CN: 应用 ID

en: Applies a CRT effect to the screen.Requires OpenGL renderer.
zh_CN: 将 CRT 显像管效果应用于屏幕。需要 OpenGL 渲染器。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Arcade
zh_CN: 街机

en: Arcade game emulator
zh_CN: 街机游戏模拟器

en: Architecture
zh_CN: 架构

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the installation?
zh_CN: 确定要取消安装吗？

en: Are you sure you want to change the runner for this game ? This will reset the full configuration for this game and is not reversible.
zh_CN: 您确定要更改此游戏的运行环境吗？
    这将重置此游戏的所有配置，并且不可逆。

en: Args
zh_CN: 启动参数

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 启动参数

en: Arguments to be passed to the application.
zh_CN: 传递给应用的启动参数。

en: Arrow Keys and Right Shift
zh_CN: 光标键和右SHIFT

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比

en: Aspect ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比

en: Aspect ratio correction
zh_CN: 宽高比校正

en: Atari 400, 800 and XL emulator
zh_CN: Atari 400、800、XL 模拟器

en: Atari 8bit computers
zh_CN: Atari 8位机

en: Atari ST computers emulator
zh_CN: Atari ST 计算机模拟器

en: Atari800
zh_CN: Atari 800

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio and video
zh_CN: 音频和视频

en: Audio driver
zh_CN: 音频驱动

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Auto: AMD RADV Open Source (MESA: RADV)
zh_CN: 自动：AMD RADV Open Source (MESA: RADV)

en: Auto: Intel Open Source (MESA: ANV)
zh_CN: 自动：Intel Open Source (MESA: ANV)

en: Auto: Nvidia Proprietary
zh_CN: 自动：Nvidia Proprietary

en: Auto: WARNING -- No Vulkan Loader detected!
zh_CN: 自动：【警告】未检测到 Vulkan 加载器！

en: Autoboot command
zh_CN: 自启动命令

en: Autoconfigure joypads
zh_CN: 自动配置游戏手柄

en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Automatically disables one of Wine's detected joypad to avoid having 2 controllers detected
zh_CN: 自动禁用 Wine 检测到的其中一个手柄，以避免游戏检测到两个手柄

en: Automatically uses Feral GameMode daemon if available. Set to true to disable the feature.
zh_CN: 如果游戏性能优先模式可用，默认会自动启用，您可以在此处禁用该功能。

en: Autotype this command when the system has started, an enter keypress is automatically added.
zh_CN: 系统启动后自动键入此命令并回车执行。

en: BIOS location
zh_CN: BIOS 路径

en: Bandai WonderSwan
zh_CN: 万代 WonderSwan

en: Batch
zh_CN: 退出游戏时关闭 Dolphin

en: Battle.net
zh_CN: 暴雪战网

en: Bios file (TOS)
zh_CN: BIOS 文件（TOS）

en: Bios location
zh_CN: BIOS 路径

en: Boot disk
zh_CN: 启动盘

en: Borderless window
zh_CN: 无边框窗口模式

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Browse files
zh_CN: 打开安装目录

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Browse…
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: CD-ROM
zh_CN: 光驱

en: CD-ROM 1
zh_CN: 光驱 1

en: CD-ROM 2
zh_CN: 光驱 2

en: CD-ROM image
zh_CN: 光盘映像

en: CD-ROM image to use on non CD32/CDTV models
zh_CN: 在非 CD32/CDTV 机型上使用的光盘映像

en: CLI mode
zh_CN: 文本模式

en: CPU governor warning
zh_CN: 禁用 CPU调速器警告

en: CRT effect ()
zh_CN: 模拟 CRT 显像管效果

en: C_ancel
zh_CN: 取消 (_A)

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Cache configuration
zh_CN: 缓存配置

en: Cache file for future installations
zh_CN: 缓存文件以供将来安装

en: Cache path
zh_CN: 缓存目录

en: Can be system or user.
zh_CN: 可以是 system（安装到系统目录 /var/lib/flatpak）或 user（安装到用户主目录 ~/.local/share/flatpak/）。

en: Can be used to force certain locale for an app. Fixes encoding issues in legacy software.
zh_CN: 强制指定应用程序的某些区域设置，可用于修复旧版软件中的乱码问题。

en: Can't move {src} 
    to destination {dst}
zh_CN: 无法把 {src}
    移动到目标位置 {dst}

en: Can't open %s 
    The folder doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 
    目录不存在。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel installation?
zh_CN: 是否取消安装？

en: Caps Lock
zh_CN: Caps Lock（大写锁定）

en: Cartridge
zh_CN: 卡带

en: Cartridge 1
zh_CN: 卡带 1

en: Cartridge 2
zh_CN: 卡带 2

en: Cartridge 3
zh_CN: 卡带 3

en: Cartridge 4
zh_CN: 卡带 4

en: Cartridge file/URL/ID
zh_CN: 卡带文件/网址/id

en: Cassette (tape)
zh_CN: 磁带机

en: Cassette 1 (tape)
zh_CN: 磁带机 1

en: Cassette 2 (tape)
zh_CN: 磁带机 2

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: Changes how the game is rendered.
zh_CN: 更改游戏的渲染方式。

en: Checking for runtime updates, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在检查运行库更新，请稍候...

en: Choose the folder containing ROMs and BIOS files.
    These files contain code from the original hardware necessary to the emulation.
zh_CN: 选择包含 ROM 和 BIOS 文件的文件夹。
    这些文件包含仿真所必需的来自原始硬件的代码。

en: Choose the folder containing original Amiga Kickstart ROMs. Refer to FS-UAE documentation to find how to acquire them. Without these, FS-UAE uses a bundled replacement ROM which is less compatible with Amiga software.
zh_CN: 选择包含原始 Amiga Kickstart ROM 的文件夹，请参阅 FS-UAE 文档以了解如何获取。如果未设置，FS-UAE 将使用自带的内置 ROM，该内置 ROM 与 Amiga 软件的兼容性较差。

en: Choose the folder containing the Intellivision BIOS files (exec.bin and grom.bin).
    These files contain code from the original hardware necessary to the emulation.
zh_CN: 选择包含 Intellivision BIOS 文件的文件夹（exec.bin 和 grom.bin）。
    这些文件包含仿真所必需的来自原始硬件的代码。

en: Chooses which emulator is used by ScummVM when the AdLib emulator is chosen as the Preferred device.
zh_CN: 当音频驱动为 AdLib 声卡时，在此处选择模拟 AdLib 声卡的方法。

en: Combines MIDI music with AdLib sound effects.
zh_CN: 混合使用 MIDI 音乐和 AdLib 音效。

en: Command
zh_CN: 启动命令

en: Command exited with code %s
zh_CN: 命令以错误代码 %s 退出

en: Command line arguments
zh_CN: 命令行参数

en: Command line arguments to pass to the executable.
    $GAME or $URL inserts the game url.
    
    For Chrome/Chromium app mode use: --app="$GAME"
zh_CN: 传递给可执行文件的命令行参数。
    使用 $GAME 或 $URL 来代替游戏路径。
    
    比如要打开 Chrome/Chromium 的 APP 模式，
    可以使用 <b>--app="$GAME"</b>

en: Command line arguments used when launching DOSBox
zh_CN: 启动 DOSBox 时使用的命令行参数

en: Command line arguments used when launching the game
zh_CN: 启动游戏时使用的命令行参数

en: Command line arguments used when launching the game.
zh_CN: 启动游戏时使用的命令行参数。

en: Command line arguments used when launching the game.
    Ignored when Steam Big Picture mode is enabled.
zh_CN: 启动游戏时使用的命令行参数。
    启用 Steam 大屏幕模式时被忽略。

en: Command line instructions to add in front of the game's execution command.
zh_CN: 添加到游戏启动命令之前的命令行指令。

en: Command prefix
zh_CN: 命令前缀

en: Commodore Emulator
zh_CN: Commodore 模拟器

en: Completely remove %s from the library?
    All play time will be lost.
zh_CN: 是否完全从游戏库中移除 %s？
    Lutris 记录的游戏游玩时间也会一并删除。

en: Config file
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure %s
zh_CN: 配置 %s

en: Confirm runner change
zh_CN: 运行环境变更确认

en: Connect
zh_CN: 登录

en: Connect to lutris.net
zh_CN: 登录 lutris.net

en: Connect your %s account to access your games
zh_CN: 关联您的 %s 账户来查看您的游戏

en: Content of %s are protected and will not be deleted.
zh_CN: 目录 %s 中的内容受到保护，无法被删除。

en: Copy protection
zh_CN: 复制保护

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Core
zh_CN: 内核

en: Could not download Atari 800 BIOS archive
zh_CN: 下载 Atari 800 BIOS 文件失败

en: Create a sandbox for Wine folders
zh_CN: 为 Wine 文件夹创建沙箱

en: Create application menu shortcut
zh_CN: 创建应用列表快捷方式

en: Create desktop shortcut
zh_CN: 创建桌面快捷方式

en: Create steam shortcut
zh_CN: 创建 Steam 快捷方式

en: Current configuration is not valid, ignoring save request
zh_CN: 当前配置无效，无法保存

en: Custom (select executable below)
zh_CN: 自定义（在下方指定 Wine 路径）

en: Custom Global User Directory
zh_CN: 自定义全局用户目录

en: Custom User-Agent
zh_CN: 自定义 UA（User-Agent）

en: Custom Wine executable
zh_CN: 自定义 Wine 路径

en: Custom config file
zh_CN: 自定义配置文件

en: Custom config path
zh_CN: 自定义配置文件路径

en: Custom directory for desktop integration folders.
zh_CN: 自定义“文档”、“下载”、“视频”等文件夹的存放位置。

en: Custom executable for the runner
zh_CN: 自定义运行环境可执行文件

en: Custom web browser executable
zh_CN: 自定义网络浏览器路径

en: Cylinder
zh_CN: Cylinder（滚筒）

en: D3D Extras version
zh_CN: D3D 附加运行库版本

en: DLL overrides
zh_CN: DLL 函数库顶替

en: DPI
zh_CN: 指定 DPI

en: DRM free mode (Do not launch Steam)
zh_CN: DRM free 模式（不启动 Steam）

en: DXVK NVAPI version
zh_CN: DXVK NVAPI 版本

en: DXVK version
zh_CN: DXVK 版本

en: Data directory
zh_CN: 数据文件夹

en: Debug flags
zh_CN: 调试标志

en: Debug level
zh_CN: 调试级别

en: Debug with Developer Tools
zh_CN: 通过开发者工具进行调试

en: Default installation folder
zh_CN: 默认安装目录

en: Defaults to share/scummvm if unspecified.
zh_CN: 如果未指定，则默认为 share/scummvm。

en: Delay before entering autoboot command
zh_CN: 输入自启动命令前的延迟

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %s (%s)
zh_CN: 删除 %s (%s)

en: Delete application menu shortcut
zh_CN: 删除应用列表快捷方式

en: Delete desktop shortcut
zh_CN: 删除桌面快捷方式

en: Delete steam shortcut
zh_CN: 删除 Steam 快捷方式

en: Demo mode
zh_CN: 演示模式

en: Describe the problem you're having in the text box below. This information will be sent the Lutris team along with your system information. You can also save this information locally if you are offline.
zh_CN: 在下面的文本框中描述您遇到的问题，该信息将与您的系统信息一起发送给 Lutris 团队。如果您没有联网，也可以将该信息保存在本地。

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Desktop resolution
zh_CN: 桌面分辨率

en: Destination path for export
zh_CN: 导出路径

en: Digital iMuse tempo
zh_CN: 数字合成器速度

en: Directory
zh_CN: 所在文件夹

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable Lutris Runtime
zh_CN: 禁用 Lutris 运行库

en: Disable Startup Screens
zh_CN: 禁用启动屏幕

en: Disable auto detection of the simulated engine.
zh_CN: 选择要模拟的游戏引擎

en: Disable desktop effects
zh_CN: 禁用桌面特效

en: Disable desktop effects while game is running, reducing stuttering and increasing performance
zh_CN: 在游戏运行时禁用桌面特效（桌面合成），可减少卡顿、提高性能

en: Disable menu bar and default shortcuts
zh_CN: 禁用菜单栏和默认快捷方式

en: Disable page scrolling and hide scrollbars
zh_CN: 禁用页面滚动并隐藏滚动条

en: Disable screen saver
zh_CN: 禁用屏幕保护程序

en: Disable the graphical user interface.
zh_CN: 禁用图形用户界面。

en: Disable the screen saver while a game is running. Requires the screen saver's functionality to be exposed over DBus.
zh_CN: 在游戏运行时禁用屏幕保护程序。屏幕保护程序需要向 DBus 注册，否则该选项无效。

en: Disable window resizing (disables fullscreen and maximize)
zh_CN: 禁止窗口大小调整（禁止全屏和最大化）

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disables scrolling on the page.
zh_CN: 禁止在页面上滚动。

en: Disc image file
zh_CN: 光盘映像文件

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 退出

en: Discord
zh_CN: Discord 讨论组

en: Display status bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: Display the game's FPS + other information. Requires MangoHud to be installed.
zh_CN: 显示游戏的 FPS 和其他信息。需要安装MangoHud。

en: Display the list of games in JSON format
zh_CN: 以 JSON 格式显示游戏列表

en: Displays a status bar with some useful information, like green leds lighting up when the floppy disks are read.
zh_CN: 显示一个状态栏以展示某些有用的信息，比如读取软盘时的绿色指示灯。

en: Do not display this message again.
zh_CN: 不再显示此信息。

en: Do not use $HOME for desktop integration folders.
    By default, it use the directories in the confined Windows environment.
zh_CN: 不使用当前用户的 $HOME 主目录作为 Windows“文档”、“下载”、“视频”等文件夹的存放位置。
    默认情况下，启用该选项会使这些文件夹创建在 Wine 容器所在目录中，您也可以自行指定其他位置。

en: Do you want to select a premium license file?
zh_CN: 您要选择高级版许可证文件吗？

en: Do you want to select an Atari ST BIOS file?
zh_CN: 是否要选择一个 Atari ST BIOS 文件？

en: Do you want to uninstall %s?
zh_CN: 确定要卸载 %s 吗？

en: Do you wish to duplicate %s?
    The configuration will be duplicated, but the games files will <b>not be duplicated</b>.
zh_CN: 您要复制 %s 吗？
    配置文件会被复制，但游戏安装文件夹<b>不会被复制</b>。

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Double the screen size in windowed mode.
zh_CN: 在窗口模式下，将窗口尺寸加倍。

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download interrupted
zh_CN: 下载中断

en: Downloading %s
zh_CN: 正在下载 %s

en: Downloading file
zh_CN: 文件下载中

en: Downloading…
zh_CN: 正在下载...

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate game?
zh_CN: 复制游戏

en: Emulate Atari 320 XE (Compy Shop)
zh_CN: 模拟 Atari 320 XE（Compy Shop）

en: Emulate Atari 320 XE (Rambo)
zh_CN: 模拟 Atari 320 XE（Rambo）

en: Emulate Atari 5200
zh_CN: 模拟 Atari 5200

en: Emulate Atari 800
zh_CN: 模拟 Atari 800

en: Emulate Atari 800 XL
zh_CN: 模拟 Atari 800 XL

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable AMD FidelityFX Super Resolution (FSR)
zh_CN: 启用 AMD 超级分辨率锐画技术（FSR）

en: Enable Adobe Flash Player
zh_CN: 启用 Adobe Flash Player

en: Enable Adobe Flash Player.
zh_CN: 启用 Adobe Flash Player。

en: Enable BattlEye Anti-Cheat
zh_CN: 启用 BattlEye 反作弊支持

en: Enable D3D Extras
zh_CN: 启用 D3D 附加运行库

en: Enable DPI Scaling
zh_CN: 启用 DPI 缩放

en: Enable DXVK
zh_CN: 启用 DXVK

en: Enable DXVK-NVAPI / DLSS
zh_CN: 启用 DXVK-NVAPI / DLSS

en: Enable Discord Rich Presence for Available Games
zh_CN: 为兼容 Discord Rich Presence 的游戏启用 Discord Rich Presence

en: Enable Easy Anti-Cheat
zh_CN: 启用 EAC（小蓝熊）反作弊支持

en: Enable Esync
zh_CN: 启用 Esync

en: Enable Feral GameMode
zh_CN: 启用游戏性能优先模式

en: Enable Fsync
zh_CN: 启用 Fsync

en: Enable NVIDIA Prime Render Offload
zh_CN: 启用 NVIDIA Prime 渲染卸载

en: Enable RTP
zh_CN: 启用 RTP

en: Enable Roland GS
zh_CN: 启用 Roland GS 设备

en: Enable TestPlay mode.
zh_CN: 启用测试游玩模式

en: Enable VKD3D
zh_CN: 启用 VKD3D

en: Enable VSync
zh_CN: 启用垂直同步

en: Enable a terminal for text-based games. Only useful for ASCII based games. May cause issues with graphical games.
zh_CN: 为基于文本的游戏打开终端，仅对基于 ASCII 的游戏有用。可能会导致使用图形的游戏出现问题。

en: Enable anyway and do not show this message again.
zh_CN: 强行启用，以后不再显示该警告（游戏可能无法运行）

en: Enable audio
zh_CN: 启用声音

en: Enable dgvoodoo2
zh_CN: 启用 dgvoodoo2

en: Enable emulation of Nvidia's NVAPI and add DLSS support, if available.
zh_CN: 启用来自 dxvk-nvapi 项目的 NVIDIA NVAPI 仿真，从而支持 DLSS（如果显卡支持）。

en: Enable eventfd-based synchronization (esync). This will increase performance in applications that take advantage of multi-core processors.
zh_CN: 在 EXE 与 wineserver 进程（Wine 的内核）通信时启用基于事件通知（eventfd）的同步（esync），可以提升多核游戏的性能。

en: Enable frames per second counter.
zh_CN: 显示 FPS 指示器。

en: Enable futex-based synchronization (fsync). This will increase performance in applications that take advantage of multi-core processors. Requires kernel 5.16 or above.
zh_CN: 在 EXE 与 wineserver 进程（Wine 的内核）通信时启用基于快速用户空间互斥锁（futex）的同步（fsync），可以提升多核游戏的性能。需要安装 5.16 或更高版本的 Linux 内核。

en: Enable gamescope
zh_CN: 启用 gamescope 游戏窗口隔离

en: Enable integrations with game sources
zh_CN: 启用游戏库整合

en: Enable mouse
zh_CN: 启用鼠标操作

en: Enable sound emulation of disk drives
zh_CN: 启用磁盘驱动器的声音仿真

en: Enable subtitles
zh_CN: 启用字幕

en: Enable support for BattlEye Anti-Cheat in supported games
    Requires Lutris Wine 6.21-2 and newer or any other compatible Wine build.
zh_CN: 对游戏启用 BattlEye 反作弊支持（还需要游戏开发者主动启用 BattlEye proton 兼容性支持，否则不会生效）。
    需要使用 Lutris Wine 6.21-2 及后续版本，或者其他与 BattlEye 兼容的 Wine 版本。

en: Enable support for Easy Anti-Cheat in supported games
    Requires Lutris Wine 7.2 and newer or any other compatible Wine build.
zh_CN: 对游戏启用 Easy Anti-Cheat 反作弊支持（还需要游戏开发者主动启用 EAC proton 兼容性支持，否则不会生效）。
    需要使用 Lutris Wine 7.2 及后续版本，或者其他与 EAC 兼容的 Wine 版本。

en: Enable this option if you want clicked links to open inside the game window. By default all links open in your default web browser.
zh_CN: 如果要在游戏窗口中打开链接，请启用此选项。默认情况下，所有链接都在默认的 Web 浏览器中打开。

en: Enable touch
zh_CN: 启用触摸

en: Enable waiting for  the  start  of  vblank  before flipping  screens; reduces tearing effects.
zh_CN: 启用“在帧翻转前等待 VBLANK 开始”功能，可减少撕裂。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enables copy protection
zh_CN: 启用复制保护

en: Enables engine specific debug flags
zh_CN: 添加引擎特定的调试标志（值为 --debugflags=FLAGS 中的 FLAGS 部分）

en: Enables joystick input (default: 0 = first joystick)
zh_CN: 启用摇杆输入（默认：0，即第一个摇杆）

en: Enables the Windows application's DPI scaling.
    Otherwise, the Screen Resolution option in 'Wine configuration' controls this.
zh_CN: 为 Windows 应用程序启用 DPI 缩放。
    如果不启用，则 Wine 设置中的“屏幕分辨率”选项将被采用。

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 字符编码

en: Encryption keys
zh_CN: 加密密钥

en: Engine
zh_CN: 游戏引擎

en: Engine (web only)
zh_CN: 浏览器引擎

en: Engine for point-and-click games.
zh_CN: 点选式游戏引擎。

en: Engine speed
zh_CN: 引擎速度

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Environment variables
zh_CN: 环境变量

en: Environment variables loaded at run time
zh_CN: 游戏运行时加载的环境变量

en: Epic Games Store
zh_CN: Epic 游戏商城

en: Error the runner is not installed
zh_CN: 错误：运行环境未安装

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Exclude processes
zh_CN: 排除进程

en: Executable
zh_CN: 主程序

en: Execute a program with the Lutris Runtime
zh_CN: 在 Lutris 运行库中运行程序

en: Execute script
zh_CN: 执行维护脚本

en: Exit DOSBox with the game
zh_CN: 退出游戏时关闭 DOSBox

en: Exit Dolphin with emulator.
zh_CN: 在游戏退出后自动关闭 Dolphin。

en: Export a game
zh_CN: 导出游戏

en: Extended Kickstart location
zh_CN: 扩展 Kickstart 路径

en: Extra arguments
zh_CN: 额外参数

en: Extra arguments to the executable
zh_CN: 传递给可执行文件的额外参数

en: Extra command line arguments used when launching Steam
zh_CN: 启动 Steam 时使用的额外命令行参数

en: Extracting %s
zh_CN: 正在解压 %s

en: Extracting…
zh_CN: 正在解压...

en: FPS counter (MangoHud)
zh_CN: 显示帧率（MangoHud）

en: FPS limit
zh_CN: 帧率限制

en: Failed to download %s
zh_CN: 无法下载 %s

en: Failed to load games. Check that your profile is set to public during the sync.
zh_CN: 无法读取您的 Steam 游戏库，请检查您的 Steam 个人资料是否已设为公开。

en: Failed to retrieve the runner archive
zh_CN: 下载运行环境安装包失败

en: Fallback RTP location
zh_CN: 备选 RTP 路径

en: Fast Memory
zh_CN: 快速内存

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Feral GameMode
zh_CN: 禁用游戏性能优先模式

en: File containing the encryption keys.
zh_CN: 包含加密密钥（encryption key）的文件。

en: File containing the title keys.
zh_CN: 包含标题密钥（title key）的文件。

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filtering
zh_CN: 缩放算法

en: First controller
zh_CN: 手柄 1

en: Flatpak installation is not handled by Lutris.
    Install Flatpak with the package provided by your distribution.
zh_CN: Lutris 无法自动帮你安装 Flatpak。
    请从您的发行版软件源安装 Flatpak，或参考以下网址：
    https://www.flatpak.org/setup/

en: Floppy Disk A
zh_CN: 软盘 A

en: Floppy Disk B
zh_CN: 软盘 B

en: Floppy Drive Speed
zh_CN: 软驱速度

en: Floppy Drive Volume
zh_CN: 软驱响声音量

en: Floppy disk
zh_CN: 软盘

en: Floppy drive 1
zh_CN: 软驱 1

en: Floppy drive 2
zh_CN: 软驱 2

en: Floppy drive 3
zh_CN: 软驱 3

en: Floppy drive 4
zh_CN: 软驱 4

en: Force
zh_CN: 强制启用

en: Forgot password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Full (CAUTION: Will cause MASSIVE slowdown)
zh_CN: 全部（注意：运行速度会非常慢！）

en: Full URL or HTML file path
zh_CN: 填写网址或 HTML 文件路径

en: Full path to a directory containing a combined RTP.
zh_CN: 混合运行环境（combined RTP）目录路径

en: Full path to a directory containing an extracted RPG Maker 2000 Run-Time-Package (RTP).
zh_CN: RPG Maker 2000 运行环境（RTP）目录路径

en: Full path to a directory containing an extracted RPG Maker 2003 Run-Time-Package (RTP).
zh_CN: RPG Maker 2003 运行环境（RTP）目录路径

en: Fullboot
zh_CN: 完全启动

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏模式

en: Fullscreen & title bar
zh_CN: 全屏和标题栏

en: Fullscreen (F12 + S to switch)
zh_CN: 全屏模式（可用 F12 + S 切换）

en: Fullscreen resolution
zh_CN: 全屏模式分辨率

en: Fullscreen, title bar & window
zh_CN: 全屏，标题栏和窗口

en: Game Boy (Color)
zh_CN: GBC（Game Boy Color）

en: Game Boy Advance
zh_CN: GBA（Game Boy Advance）

en: Game binary path
zh_CN: 游戏程序路径

en: Game config key must be a string
zh_CN: 游戏配置“key”必须是字符串

en: Game data file
    Supported formats: GDI, CDI, CHD
zh_CN: 游戏数据文件
    支持的格式：GDI，CDI，CHD

en: Game directory
zh_CN: 游戏文件夹

en: Game files location
zh_CN: 游戏文件位置

en: Game identifier
zh_CN: 游戏标识符

en: Game info
zh_CN: 游戏信息

en: Game might not work as expected
zh_CN: 更新完成前游戏可能无法正常启动

en: Game name
zh_CN: 输入游戏名称

en: Game options
zh_CN: 游戏选项

en: GameCube and Wii emulator
zh_CN: GameCube 和 Wii 模拟器

en: Gamepad 1
zh_CN: 手柄 1

en: Gamepad 2
zh_CN: 手柄 2

en: Gamepad 3
zh_CN: 手柄 3

en: Gamepad 4
zh_CN: 手柄 4

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Gamescope game resolution
zh_CN: gamescope 游戏分辨率

en: Gamescope output resolution
zh_CN: gamescope 输出分辨率

en: Generate a bash script to run a game without the client
zh_CN: 生成 bash 脚本以在没有 Lutris 客户端的情况下运行游戏

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Global options
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Graphic scaler
zh_CN: 画面缩放算法

en: Graphics Card
zh_CN: 显卡

en: Graphics Card RAM
zh_CN: 显存

en: Graphics renderer
zh_CN: 图形渲染引擎

en: Hard Disk
zh_CN: 硬盘

en: Hard Disk 1
zh_CN: 硬盘 1

en: Hard Disk 2
zh_CN: 硬盘 2

en: Hardware information
zh_CN: 硬件信息

en: Hatari supports floppy disk images in the following formats: ST, DIM, MSA, STX, IPF, RAW and CRT. The last three require the caps library (capslib). ZIP is supported, you don't need to uncompress the file.
zh_CN: Hatari 支持以下格式的软盘映像：ST，DIM，MSA，STX，IPF，RAW 和 CRT。最后三个需要安装 caps 库（capslib）。支持 ZIP，您无需解压文件。

en: Hey, Not Too Rough (2)
zh_CN: 嘿，别太难（2）

en: Hide OSD
zh_CN: 隐藏屏幕菜单（OSD）

en: Hide game from library
zh_CN: 隐藏游戏

en: Hide mouse cursor
zh_CN: 隐藏鼠标光标

en: Hide text under icons
zh_CN: 隐藏图标下方文字

en: Hide text under icons (requires restart)
zh_CN: 隐藏图标下方文字（重启软件生效）

en: Hide the title background image and center the command menu.
zh_CN: 隐藏标题背景图像并将命令菜单居中。

en: Hide title
zh_CN: 隐藏标题

en: Hint SDL 1.2 games to use a specific monitor when going fullscreen by setting the SDL_VIDEO_FULLSCREEN environment variable
zh_CN: 通过设置 SDL_VIDEO_FULLSCREEN 环境变量，让 SDL 1.2 游戏在进入全屏模式时使用特定的显示器

en: Hurt Me Plenty (3)
zh_CN: 揍的再狠点（3）

en: I'm Too Young To Die (1)
zh_CN: 小白求关爱（1）

en: ISO file
zh_CN: ISO 光盘映像文件

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: If modified, these options supersede the same options from the base runner configuration, which themselves supersede the global preferences.
zh_CN: 如果修改，这些选项将取代基本运行环境配置中的相同选项，也将取代全局首选项。

en: If modified, these options supersede the same options from the base runner configuration.
zh_CN: 如果修改，这些选项将取代基本运行环境配置中的相同选项。

en: If modified, these options supersede the same options from the global preferences.
zh_CN: 如果修改，这些选项将取代全局首选项中的相同选项。

en: If provided, this location will be used by installers to cache downloaded files locally for future re-use. 
    If left empty, the installer files are discarded after the install completion.
zh_CN: 设置缓存目录后，安装程序将把安装过程中下载的文件缓存到此处以备将来使用。
    如果缓存目录为空，安装程序下载的文件在安装完成后会被自动删除。

en: If you have compatible hardware, please follow the installation procedures as described in
    <a href='https://github.com/lutris/docs/blob/master/HowToDXVK.md'>How-to:-DXVK (https://github.com/lutris/docs/blob/master/HowToDXVK.md)</a>
zh_CN: 如果您的显卡支持 Vulkan，请参考以下文档来安装 Vulkan 驱动：
    <a href='https://github.com/lutris/docs/blob/master/HowToDXVK.md'>How-to:-DXVK (https://github.com/lutris/docs/blob/master/HowToDXVK.md)</a>

en: If you have installed the primus or bumblebee packages, select what launcher will run the game with the command, activating your NVIDIA graphic chip for high 3D performance. primusrun normally has better performance, butoptirun/virtualgl works better for more games.Primus VK provide vulkan support under bumblebee.
zh_CN: 如果您已经安装了 primus 或 bumblebee 软件包，请在此处选择运行游戏的启动器，激活 NVIDIA 独显以实现较高的3D性能。primusrun 通常性能更佳，但 optirun 和 virtualgl 的兼容性更好。Primus VK 通过 bumblebee 软件包提供 vulkan 支持。

en: If you have open source graphic drivers (Mesa), selecting this option will run the game with the 'DRI_PRIME=1' environment variable, activating your discrete graphic chip for high 3D performance.
zh_CN: 如果您具有开源图形驱动程序（Mesa），则选择此选项将使用环境变量“DRI_PRIME=1”来运行游戏，从而激活您的独显以获得更高的3D性能。

en: If you have the latest NVIDIA driver and the properly patched xorg-server (see https://download.nvidia.com/XFree86/Linux-x86_64/435.17/README/primerenderoffload.html), you can launch a game on your NVIDIA GPU by toggling this switch. This will apply __NV_PRIME_RENDER_OFFLOAD=1 and __GLX_VENDOR_LIBRARY_NAME=nvidia environment variables.
zh_CN: 如果您拥有最新的 NVIDIA 驱动程序和打过 prime 兼容补丁的 xorg 服务器（请参阅 https://download.nvidia.com/XFree86/Linux-x86_64/435.17/README/primerenderoffload.html），则可以在 NVIDIA 显卡上启用“Prime 渲染卸载”（Prime Render Offload）功能。这将应用 __NV_PRIME_RENDER_OFFLOAD=1 和 __GLX_VENDOR_LIBRARY_NAME=nvidia 环境变量。

en: Images
zh_CN: 映像文件

en: Import a game
zh_CN: 导入游戏

en: Include processes
zh_CN: 包括进程

en: Incompatible Wine version detected
zh_CN: 检测到不兼容的 Wine 版本

en: Inherit from environment
zh_CN: 根据环境变量

en: Insert or mount game disc and click Autodetect or
    use Browse if the disc is mounted on a non standard location.
zh_CN: 插入或挂载游戏光盘，然后点击“自动检测”。
    如果光盘挂载在非标准位置，请使用“浏览”。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install a Runner
zh_CN: 安装运行环境

en: Install a game from a yml file
zh_CN: 从 yml 文件安装游戏

en: Install another version
zh_CN: 安装其他版本

en: Install from a local install script
zh_CN: 用本地安装脚本进行安装

en: Install script for {}
zh_CN: {} 的安装脚本

en: Install the game again
zh_CN: 再次安装游戏

en: Install type
zh_CN: 安装位置

en: Install updates
zh_CN: 安装更新

en: Installation completed!
zh_CN: 安装完成

en: Installed At
zh_CN: 安装时间

en: Installer commands are not formatted correctly
zh_CN: 安装脚本命令格式不正确

en: Installing file: %s
zh_CN: 正在安装：%s

en: Installing game data
zh_CN: 安装游戏数据...

en: Instead of auto detecting the encoding or using the one in RPG_RT.ini, the specified encoding is used. Use 'auto' for automatic detection.
zh_CN: 指定游戏使用的字符编码。输入“auto”可自动检测，留空则使用配置文件 RPG_RT.ini 中指定的编码。

en: Instead of storing save files in the game directory they are stored in the specified path. The directory must exist.
zh_CN: 将游戏存档保存至指定目录（留空则保存在游戏安装目录）。指定的目录必须存在，否则存档会失败。

en: Integer scale
zh_CN: 整数缩放

en: Intellivision Emulator
zh_CN: Intellivision 模拟器

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面选项

en: Interface options
zh_CN: 界面选项

en: Internal Video Resolution Scale
zh_CN: 内部视频分辨率缩放

en: Invalid 'game' section
zh_CN: “game”配置节无效

en: Invalid checksum, expected format (type:hash)
zh_CN: “checksum”参数无效，格式应为“算法:哈希值”

en: Invalid file '%s'. Can't make it executable
zh_CN: 文件 %s 没有可执行权限，尝试添加可执行权限失败

en: Invalid game configuration: Missing runner
zh_CN: 无效游戏配置：缺少运行环境

en: Invalid runner provided %s
zh_CN: 无效的运行环境 %s

en: Invalid script: 
    {}
zh_CN: 无效的安装脚本：
    {}

en: Invalid source for 'move' operation: %s
zh_CN: “move”操作的原文件无效：%s

en: Issue saved in %s
zh_CN: 反馈已保存到 %s

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: JIT Compiler
zh_CN: 启用 JIT 即时编译器

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Joystick
zh_CN: 摇杆

en: Joystick 1
zh_CN: 摇杆 1

en: Joystick 2
zh_CN: 摇杆 2

en: Keep current
zh_CN: 保持现状

en: Key to switch between Full Keyboard Mode and Partial Keyboard Mode (default: Scroll Lock)
zh_CN: 在全键盘模式和部分键盘模式之间切换的键

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Kickstart ROMs location
zh_CN: Kickstart ROM 位置

en: Killswitch file
zh_CN: Killswitch 文件

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last Played
zh_CN: 上次游玩

en: Last played:
    <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 上次游玩：
    <b>%s</b>

en: Launch anyway and do not show this message again.
zh_CN: 强行启动，以后不再显示该警告（游戏可能无法运行）

en: Launch game
zh_CN: 启动游戏

en: Launch in fullscreen.
zh_CN: 全屏启动。

en: Launch the game in a web browser.
zh_CN: 在网络浏览器中启动游戏。

en: Launch the game in fullscreen.
zh_CN: 全屏启动游戏。

en: Launches Steam in Big Picture mode.
    Only works if Steam is not running or already running in Big Picture mode.
    Useful when playing with a Steam Controller.
zh_CN: 在大屏幕模式下启动 Steam。
    仅在 Steam 未运行或已在大屏幕模式下运行时才有效。
    用手柄玩时很有用。

en: Launches steam with LSI patches enabled. Make sure Lutris Runtime is disabled and you have LSI installed. https://github.com/solus-project/linux-steam-integration
zh_CN: 在启用 LSI（Linux Steam 整合）补丁的情况下启动 Steam。确保禁用 Lutris 运行库，并且已安装 LSI。
    参阅 https://github.com/solus-project/linux-steam-integration

en: Launching
zh_CN: 正在启动...

en: Left Alt
zh_CN: 左 ALT

en: Left Control
zh_CN: 左 CTRL

en: Left Super
zh_CN: 左 Super（左 Win 键）

en: Let's you debug the page.
zh_CN: 让您可以调试页面。

en: Library
zh_CN: 游戏库

en: Limit the game's FPS to desired number
zh_CN: 限制游戏最大帧率不超过指定数值

en: List all games in database
zh_CN: 列出数据库里的所有游戏

en: List all known Steam library folders
zh_CN: 列出所有已知的 Steam 库文件夹

en: List all known Wine versions
zh_CN: 列出所有已知的 Wine 版本

en: List all known runners
zh_CN: 列出所有已知的运行环境

en: List available Steam games
zh_CN: 列出可用的 Steam 游戏

en: Load game ID
zh_CN: 加载指定存档

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中...

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地文件

en: Locale
zh_CN: 区域设置

en: Location of extended Kickstart used for CD32
zh_CN: 用于 CD32 的扩展 Kickstart 位置

en: Log for {}
zh_CN: {} 的日志

en: Login failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Lutris does not have the necessary permissions to install to path:
zh_CN: Lutris 没有安装到以下路径所需的权限：

en: Lutris forums
zh_CN: Lutris 论坛

en: Lutris helps you install and play video games from all eras and from most gaming systems. By leveraging and combining existing emulators, engine re-implementations and compatibility layers, it gives you a central interface to launch all your games.
zh_CN: Lutris 可帮您安装和运行大多数平台上几乎所有时代的电子游戏。通过对现有的模拟器、兼容层、第三方游戏引擎等进行整合利用，Lutris 可为您提供一个统一的界面来启动您的所有游戏。

en: Lutris settings
zh_CN: Lutris 设置

en: Lutris was unable to detect Vulkan support for the %s architecture.
    This will prevent many games and programs from working.
    To install it, please use the following guide: <a href='%s'>Installing Graphics Drivers</a>
zh_CN: 未检测到 %s 架构的 Vulkan 支持库。
    缺少 Vulkan 支持库会使许多游戏和程序无法运行。
    请参考以下指南进行安装：<a href='%s'>安装图形驱动程序</a>。

en: MIDI gain
zh_CN: MIDI 增益

en: MS-DOS emulator
zh_CN: MS-DOS 模拟器

en: MSX computer emulator
zh_CN: MSX 计算机模拟器

en: Machine
zh_CN: 机型

en: Machine type
zh_CN: 机器型号

en: Magnavox Odyssey² Emulator
zh_CN: Magnavox Odyssey² 模拟器

en: Main file
zh_CN: 主文件

en: Main window
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: Maintain aspect ratio (4:3)
zh_CN: 宽高比校正

en: Make a donation
zh_CN: 捐助

en: Malformed steam path: %s
zh_CN: Steam 路径不正确：%s

en: Manage %s versions
zh_CN: 管理 %s 版本

en: Manage Versions
zh_CN: 添加/删除版本

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动指定

en: Manual script
zh_CN: 维护脚本

en: Manually configure a game available locally
zh_CN: 自定义所有安装选项

en: Mass-import a folder of games
zh_CN: 从目录批量导入已经装好的游戏

en: Maximizes the window when game starts.
zh_CN: 游戏开始时最大化窗口。

en: Maximum number of CPU cores to be used, if 'Restrict number of cores used' is turned on.
zh_CN: 如果启用了“限制 CPU 核数”，则在此处设置要使用的最大 CPU 核数，默认为 1（单核）。

en: Mednafen default
zh_CN: Mednafen 默认

en: Memory Card
zh_CN: 存储卡

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单键（位于右 ALT 和右 CTRL 之间）

en: Menu mode key
zh_CN: 菜单模式键

en: Minimize client when a game is launched
zh_CN: 游戏启动时最小化 Lutris 客户端

en: Missing dependency
zh_CN: 缺少依赖

en: Missing field "%s" in install script
zh_CN: 安装脚本缺少字段“%s”

en: Missing parameter src
zh_CN: 缺少参数“src”

en: Missing vulkan libraries
zh_CN: 缺少 Vulkan 支持库

en: Mixed AdLib/MIDI mode
zh_CN: AdLib/MIDI 混合模式

en: Monster party
zh_CN: 怪物队伍

en: Most games supported by ScummVM were made for VGA display modes using rectangular pixels. Activating this option for these games will preserve the 4:3 aspect ratio they were made for.
zh_CN: ScummVM 支持的大多数游戏都是使用矩形像素的 VGA 显示模式制作的，而现代屏幕则具有正方形像素，这导致了图像的垂直压缩。此选项通过显示矩形像素来纠正此问题。

en: Mouse Warp Override
zh_CN: 鼠标捕获行为

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Moving %s to %s...
zh_CN: 正在移动 %s 到 %s ...

en: Multi-system emulator
zh_CN: 多平台模拟器

en: Multi-system emulator: NES, PC Engine, PSX…
zh_CN: 多平台模拟器，支持 NES、PC Engine、PSX 等平台。

en: Multiple of 2 scale
zh_CN: 2倍数缩放

en: Music driver
zh_CN: 音频驱动

en: Music tempo
zh_CN: 音乐速度

en: Music volume
zh_CN: 音乐音量

en: NES
zh_CN: FC（NES）

en: NSP file
zh_CN: NSP 文件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of engine (will be downloaded) or local file path
zh_CN: 引擎名称（将自动下载）或本地文件路径

en: Neo Geo Pocket (Color)
zh_CN: Neo Geo Pocket（Color）

en: New game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

en: Nightmare! (5)
zh_CN: 地狱难度！（5）

en: Nintendo 64
zh_CN: 任天堂 64

en: Nintendo 64 emulator
zh_CN: 任天堂 64 模拟器

en: Nintendo Game & Watch
zh_CN: 任天堂 Game & Watch

en: Nintendo Game Boy (Color)
zh_CN: 任天堂 GBC（Game Boy Color）

en: Nintendo Game Boy Advance
zh_CN: 任天堂 GBA（Game Boy Advance）

en: Nintendo GameCube
zh_CN: 任天堂 GameCube

en: Nintendo NES
zh_CN: 任天堂 FC（NES）

en: Nintendo SNES
zh_CN: 超任（SFC、SNES）

en: Nintendo Switch
zh_CN: 任天堂 Switch

en: Nintendo Switch emulator
zh_CN: 任天堂 Switch 模拟器

en: Nintendo Virtual Boy
zh_CN: 任天堂 Virtual Boy

en: Nintendo Wii
zh_CN: 任天堂 Wii

en: No DLC found
zh_CN: 未找到 DLC

en: No GUI
zh_CN: 无图形界面模式

en: No core has been selected for this game
zh_CN: 请先为该游戏选择内核

en: No file will be deleted
zh_CN: 没有可删除的文件

en: No game directory provided
zh_CN: 未选择游戏文件夹

en: No game file specified
zh_CN: 未指定游戏文件

en: No games found
zh_CN: 未找到游戏

en: No games matching '%s' found
zh_CN: 未找到包含“%s”的游戏

en: No installed games found. Press Ctrl+I to show uninstalled games.
zh_CN: 未找到已安装的游戏。按 Ctrl+I 显示已卸载的游戏。

en: No installed games matching '%s' found. Press Ctrl+I to show uninstalled games.
zh_CN: 找不到与“%s”匹配的已安装游戏。按 Ctrl+I 显示已卸载的游戏。

en: No options available
zh_CN: 没有可用的选项

en: No parameters supplied to execute command.
zh_CN: “execute”命令缺少“file”或“command”参数

en: No results
zh_CN: 未找到任何结果

en: No such file: %s
zh_CN: 文件不存在：%s

en: No updates found
zh_CN: 未找到更新

en: No visible games found. Press Ctrl+H to show hidden games.
zh_CN: 找不到可见的游戏。按 Ctrl+H 显示隐藏游戏。

en: No visible games matching '%s' found. Press Ctrl+H to show hidden games.
zh_CN: 找不到与“%s”匹配的可见游戏。按 Ctrl+H 显示隐藏游戏。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Num Lock
zh_CN: Num Lock（数字锁定）

en: OPL driver
zh_CN: 仿真声卡

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: One of {params} parameter is mandatory for the {cmd} command
zh_CN: {cmd} 命令必须有以下参数之一：{params}

en: Only available in premium version.
zh_CN: 仅在高级版中可用。

en: Only keep the selected screen active while the game is running. 
    This is useful if you have a dual-screen setup, and are 
    having display issues when running a game in fullscreen.
zh_CN: 游戏运行时仅使选定的屏幕保持活动状态。
    如果您有多块显示器，并且在全屏模式下运行游戏时出现显示问题，可以试试该选项。

en: Only list installed games
zh_CN: 仅列出已安装的游戏

en: Open Bash terminal
zh_CN: Linux 终端

en: Open Wine console
zh_CN: Wine CMD

en: Open Xephyr in fullscreen (at the desktop resolution)
zh_CN: 以桌面分辨率全屏打开 Xephyr

en: Open game in fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏运行游戏

en: Open in fullscreen
zh_CN: 打开全屏模式

en: Open in web browser (old behavior)
zh_CN: 在网络浏览器中打开（旧行为）

en: Open links in game window
zh_CN: 在游戏窗口中打开链接

en: Open window maximized
zh_CN: 最大化打开的窗口

en: Optimus launcher (NVIDIA Optimus laptops)
zh_CN: Optimus 启动器（NVIDIA Optimus 笔记本电脑）

en: Output debugging info
zh_CN: 输出调试信息

en: Output debugging information in the game log (might affect performance)
zh_CN: 在游戏日志中输出调试信息（可能会影响性能）

en: Output rate
zh_CN: 输出采样率

en: Override the amount of Zorro III Fast memory, specified in KB. Must be a multiple of 1024. The default value depends on [amiga_model]. Requires a processor with 32-bit address bus, (use for example the A1200/020 model).
zh_CN: 更改 Zorro III 的快速内存大小（以 KB 为单位，必须是 1024 的倍数），默认值取决于模拟的 Amiga 机型。需要选择具有32位地址总线的处理器（例如 A1200/020 型号）才能使用该选项。

en: Override the amount of graphics memory on the graphics card. The 0 MB option is not really valid, but exists for user interface reasons.
zh_CN: 修改显卡上的显存容量。默认值 0 表示不修改显存容量。

en: Override the default mouse pointer warping behavior
    <b>Enable</b>: (Wine default) warp the pointer when the mouse is exclusively acquired 
    <b>Disable</b>: never warp the mouse pointer 
    <b>Force</b>: always warp the pointer
zh_CN: 覆盖默认的鼠标指针捕获行为
    <b>启用</b>：独占鼠标时捕获指针（Wine默认）
    <b>禁用</b>：从不捕获鼠标指针
    <b>强制启用</b>：总是捕获鼠标指针

en: Overrides the default User-Agent header used by the runner.
zh_CN: 覆盖运行环境使用的默认 HTTP User-Agent 标头。

en: Overwrite the map used for new games and use MapXXXX.lmu instead. Set to '0' to disable. 
    
    Incompatible with 'Load game ID'.
zh_CN: 用 MapXXXX.lmu 做为新游戏的地图。设为“0”禁用。 
    不能与“加载指定存档”选项同时使用。

en: Overwrite the party start position and move the party to the specified position. Provide two numbers separated by a space. 
    
    Incompatible with 'Load game ID'.
zh_CN: 修改队伍初始位置，在游戏开始时将队伍移动到指定位置。提供由空格分隔的两个数字。
    不能与“加载指定存档”选项同时使用。

en: Overwrite the starting party members with the actors with the specified IDs. Provide one to four numbers separated by spaces. 
    
    Incompatible with 'Load game ID'.
zh_CN: 用特定 ID 的演员覆盖初始队员。提供一到四个以空格分隔的数字。
    不能与“加载指定存档”选项同时使用。

en: PAL-M (Brazil)
zh_CN: PAL-M（巴西）

en: PAL-N (Argentina, Paraguay, Uruguay)
zh_CN: PAL-N（阿根廷、巴拉圭、乌拉圭）

en: PICO-8 runner (%s)
zh_CN: PICO-8 运行环境（%s）

en: PWAD files
zh_CN: PWAD 文件

en: Parameters file and command can't be used at the same time for the execute command
zh_CN: “execute”命令不能同时有“file”和“command”参数

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Path to EBOOT.BIN
zh_CN: EBOOT.BIN 路径

en: Path to a file which will stop the game when deleted 
    (usually /dev/input/js0 to stop the game on joystick unplugging)
zh_CN: 设置一个文件，如果该文件被删除则停止游戏
    （通常是 /dev/input/js0，用于在拔下摇杆时停止游戏）

en: Path to an AntiMicroX profile file
zh_CN: AntiMicroX 配置文件的路径

en: Path to the game executable (Required by DRM free mode)
zh_CN: 游戏启动程序（可执行文件）的路径，DRM free 模式必填

en: Permanently delete files?
zh_CN: 彻底删除文件夹？！

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Pixel Doubling
zh_CN: 双倍像素

en: Pixel Quadrupling
zh_CN: 四倍像素

en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

en: Platform:
    <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 平台：
    <b>%s</b>

en: Platforms
zh_CN: 平台

en: Play
zh_CN: 启动

en: Play Time
zh_CN: 游玩时间

en: PlayStation
zh_CN: PS1（PlayStation 初代）

en: PlayStation 2 emulator
zh_CN: PS2（PlayStation 2）模拟器

en: PlayStation 3 emulator
zh_CN: PS3（PlayStation 3）模拟器

en: Please choose a custom image
zh_CN: 请选择一个自定义图片

en: Please choose a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Please confirm.
    Everything under <b>%s</b>
    will be deleted.
zh_CN: 请注意：
    <b>所有</b>位于 <b>%s</b>
    的内容<b>都将被删除</b>（<b>您的游戏存档可能在里面</b>）！

en: Please fill in the name
zh_CN: 请填写游戏名称

en: Please review the files needed for the installation then click 'Continue'
zh_CN: 请检查安装所需的文件，然后点击“继续”

en: Post-exit script
zh_CN: 退出脚本

en: Pre-launch script
zh_CN: 预启动脚本

en: Prefer system libraries
zh_CN: 优先使用系统库

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Prefix architecture
zh_CN: 容器架构

en: Preload library
zh_CN: 预加载库

en: Preserve aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比

en: Prevents the mouse cursor from showing when hovering above the window.
zh_CN: 当鼠标悬停在窗口上方时，不显示鼠标光标。

en: Primary
zh_CN: 首选屏幕

en: Print Out
zh_CN: 打印出来

en: Print the version of Lutris and exit
zh_CN: 打印 Lutris 版本后退出

en: Projects
zh_CN: 工程

en: Punch Tape 1
zh_CN: 穿孔纸带 1

en: Punch Tape 2
zh_CN: 穿孔纸带 2

en: Query our website for community installers
zh_CN: 从 Lutris 网站查找社区贡献的游戏安装脚本

en: Quickload
zh_CN: Quickload（快速加载）

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: RNG seed
zh_CN: 随机数种子

en: ROM file
zh_CN: ROM 文件

en: ROM/BIOS path
zh_CN: ROM/BIOS 路径

en: RPG Maker 2000 (English release) engine
zh_CN: RPG Maker 2000（英文版）引擎

en: RPG Maker 2000 engine (v1.00 - v1.10)
zh_CN: RPG Maker 2000 引擎（v1.00 - v1.10）

en: RPG Maker 2000 engine (v1.50 - v1.51)
zh_CN: RPG Maker 2000 引擎（v1.50 - v1.51）

en: RPG Maker 2003 (English release) engine
zh_CN: RPG Maker 2003（英文版）引擎

en: RPG Maker 2003 engine (v1.00 - v1.04)
zh_CN: RPG Maker 2003 引擎（v1.00 - v1.04）

en: RPG Maker 2003 engine (v1.05 - v1.09a)
zh_CN: RPG Maker 2003 引擎（v1.05 - v1.09a）

en: RPG2000 RTP location
zh_CN: RPG2000 RTP 路径

en: RPG2003 RTP location
zh_CN: RPG2003 RTP 路径

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近打开

en: Record input
zh_CN: 记录输入

en: Records all button input to the specified log file.
zh_CN: 把所有按键输入记录到指定的日志文件以备日后重播。

en: Reduce PulseAudio latency
zh_CN: 减少 PulseAudio 延迟

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Reinstall game
zh_CN: 重装游戏

en: Release year
zh_CN: 发行年份

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Remove
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Remove custom banner
zh_CN: 移除自定义封面

en: Remove custom icon
zh_CN: 移除自定义图标

en: Remove default <body> margin & padding
zh_CN: 移除默认的 <body> 边距

en: Remove from favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏夹移除

en: Remove game data (through Steam)
zh_CN: 删除游戏数据（通过 Steam）

en: Remove game files
zh_CN: 删除游戏文件

en: Rename error, destination already exists: %s
zh_CN: 重命名失败，目标文件已存在：%s

en: Rename error, source path does not exist: %s
zh_CN: 重命名失败，原文件不存在：%s

en: Render mode
zh_CN: 渲染模式

en: Replace Wine's D3DX and D3DCOMPILER libraries with alternative ones. Needed for proper functionality of DXVK with some games.
zh_CN: 将 Wine 内建的 D3DX，D3DCOMPILER 等库替换为原生版本。有些游戏启用 DXVK 时需要替换这些库才能正常显示。

en: Replay input
zh_CN: 重放输入

en: Replays button input from the specified log file, as generated by 'Record input'. If the RNG seed and the state of the save file directory is also the same as it was when the log was recorded, this should reproduce an identical run to the one recorded.
zh_CN: 重放由“记录输入”功能生成的按键记录日志文件。如果随机数种子和存档文件也与记录日志时相同，则游戏的运行结果应该和记录时一样。

en: Request a set of optimisations be temporarily applied to the host OS
zh_CN: 在游戏运行时，请求将一组优化临时应用于主机 Linux 操作系统，以提升游戏性能

en: Required runner unavailable
zh_CN: 所需的运行环境不可用

en: Reset PulseAudio
zh_CN: 重置 PulseAudio 声音服务

en: Reset option to global or default config
zh_CN: 将选项重置为全局或默认状态

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Resolution of the screen visible to the game
zh_CN: 游戏读取到的屏幕分辨率

en: Resolution of the window on your desktop
zh_CN: 窗口在桌面上显示的分辨率

en: Restart PulseAudio before launching the game.
zh_CN: 启动游戏前重启 PulseAudio 声音服务。

en: Restore gamma on game exit
zh_CN: 游戏退出时恢复伽玛值（亮度阈值）

en: Restore resolution on game exit
zh_CN: 游戏退出时恢复分辨率

en: Restrict number of cores to
zh_CN: 最大可用核数

en: Restrict number of cores used
zh_CN: 限制 CPU 核数

en: Restrict the game to a maximum number of CPU cores.
zh_CN: 限制游戏可用的最大 CPU 核数。

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Right Alt
zh_CN: 右 ALT

en: Right Control
zh_CN: 右 CTRL

en: Right Super
zh_CN: 右 Super（右 Win 键）

en: Run
zh_CN: 启动

en: Run EXE inside Wine prefix
zh_CN: 在 Wine 容器中运行 EXE

en: Run a YAML install script
zh_CN: 运行本地 YAML 安装脚本

en: Run a game directly by adding the parameter lutris:rungame/game-identifier.
    If several games share the same identifier you can use the numerical ID (displayed when running lutris --list-games) and add lutris:rungameid/numerical-id.
    To install a game, add lutris:install/game-identifier.
zh_CN: 使用参数 lutris:rungame/游戏标识符 可直接运行游戏。
    如果多个游戏共享相同的标识符，则可以使用数字ID（运行 lutris --list-games 显示数字ID），参数为 lutris:rungameid/数字ID。
    要安装游戏，请使用参数 lutris:install/游戏标识符。

en: Run program in Xephyr to support 8BPP and 16BPP color modes
zh_CN: 在 Xephyr 中运行程序以支持8位和16位色彩模式

en: Run the game directly without Steam, requires the game binary path to be set
zh_CN: 在不启动 Steam 的情况下直接运行游戏，需要设置游戏程序路径

en: Run the game only once the pre-launch script has exited
zh_CN: 等待预启动脚本退出后才运行游戏

en: Run the whole Windows desktop in a window.
    Otherwise, run it fullscreen.
    This corresponds to Wine's Virtual Desktop option.
zh_CN: 在窗口中运行整个 Windows 桌面。
    如果未启用则全屏运行。
    对应 Wine 的“虚拟桌面”选项。

en: Runner
zh_CN: 运行环境

en: Runner not provided
zh_CN: 未选择运行环境

en: Runner options
zh_CN: 运行环境选项

en: Runners
zh_CN: 运行环境

en: Runners are programs such as emulators, engines or translation layers capable of running games.
zh_CN: 运行环境是模拟器、兼容层、游戏引擎这一类的程序，用来运行游戏。

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Running Lutris as root is not recommended and may cause unexpected issues
zh_CN: 不建议以 root 用户身份运行 Lutris，这可能会导致未预期的问题

en: Runs Flatpak applications
zh_CN: 运行 Flatpak 应用

en: Runs PICO-8 fantasy console cartridges
zh_CN: 运行 PICO-8 fantasy 主机卡带

en: Runs RPG Maker 2000/2003 games
zh_CN: 运行 RPG Maker 2000/2003 游戏

en: Runs Steam for Linux games
zh_CN: 运行 Linux 版 Steam 上的游戏

en: Runs Windows games
zh_CN: 运行 Windows 游戏

en: Runs native games
zh_CN: 运行原生 Linux 游戏

en: Runs web based games
zh_CN: 运行网页/HTML5游戏

en: Runtime currently updating
zh_CN: 正在更新运行库

en: SDL 1.2 Fullscreen Monitor
zh_CN: 指定 SDL 1.2 程序使用的显示器

en: SDL2 gamepad mapping
zh_CN: SDL2 游戏手柄映射

en: SDL_GAMECONTROLLERCONFIG mapping string or path to a custom gamecontrollerdb.txt file containing mappings.
zh_CN: SDL_GAMECONTROLLERCONFIG 映射字符串或包含映射的自定义 gamecontrollerdb.txt 文件路径。

en: SFX volume
zh_CN: 音效音量

en: SNES
zh_CN: 超任（SFC、SNES）

en: SNK Neo Geo Pocket (Color)
zh_CN: SNK Neo Geo Pocket（Color）

en: Sandbox directory
zh_CN: 对主目录启用沙箱

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save path
zh_CN: 保存路径

en: Scale up display by 2
zh_CN: 2倍放大显示

en: Scale up display by 2 (Atari ST/STE)
zh_CN: 2倍放大显示（用于 Atari ST/STE）

en: Scan a folder for games
zh_CN: 扫描游戏安装目录

en: Scanlines display style
zh_CN: 显示模拟扫描线

en: Screen resolution of the Xephyr server
zh_CN: Xephyr 服务器的屏幕分辨率

en: Script to execute before the game starts
zh_CN: 游戏开始前执行的脚本

en: Script to execute from the game's contextual menu
zh_CN: 设置该选项后，游戏的右键菜单中将出现“执行维护脚本”菜单项，点击可快速执行该脚本。

en: Script to execute when the game exits
zh_CN: 游戏退出时执行的脚本

en: Scroll Lock
zh_CN: Scroll Lock（滚动锁定）

en: Search games
zh_CN: 搜索游戏

en: Search the Lutris website for installers
zh_CN: 在 Lutris 网站上搜索游戏

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Second controller
zh_CN: 手柄 2

en: Seeds the random number generator
zh_CN: 设置随机数生成器使用的种子。
    在操作相同的情况下，相同的种子会得到相同的随机结果。

en: Sega Dreamcast
zh_CN: 世嘉 Dreamcast

en: Sega Dreamcast emulator
zh_CN: 世嘉 Dreamcast 模拟器

en: Sega Game Gear
zh_CN: 世嘉 Game Gear

en: Sega Genesis/Mega Drive
zh_CN: 世嘉 Genesis/Mega Drive

en: Sega Master System
zh_CN: 世嘉 Master System

en: Sega Master System Emulator
zh_CN: 世嘉 Master System 模拟器

en: Sega Saturn
zh_CN: 世嘉 Saturn

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select a BIOS file
zh_CN: 选择一个 BIOS 文件

en: Select a location to save the issue
zh_CN: 选择一个位置来保存反馈信息

en: Select a runner from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个运行环境

en: Select a runner in the Game Info tab
zh_CN: 在“游戏信息”选项卡中选择一个运行环境

en: Select an EXE or MSI file
zh_CN: 选择一个 EXE、MSI 或 LNK 文件

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select files
zh_CN: 批量选择文件

en: Select folder
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select game to launch
zh_CN: 选择要启动的游戏

en: Select installation directory
zh_CN: 选择安装目录

en: Select the directory of the game. (required)
zh_CN: 请选择游戏安装目录（必须）

en: Select the executable of a browser on your system.
    If left blank, Lutris will launch your default browser (xdg-open).
zh_CN: 选择系统内浏览器的可执行文件。
    如果留空，Lutris 将启动您的默认浏览器（xdg-open）。

en: Select the folder where the disc is mounted
zh_CN: 选择安装光盘的挂载文件夹

en: Select the setup file
zh_CN: 请选择安装包

en: Selects language (en, de, fr, it, pt, es, jp, zh, kr, se, gb, hb, ru, cz)
zh_CN: 选择语言（en、de、fr、it、pt、es、jp、zh、kr、se、gb、hb、ru、cz）

en: Selects output sample rate in Hz.
zh_CN: 选择音频输出的采样率（Hz）。

en: Set a custom frames per second limit. If unspecified, the default is 60 FPS. Set to '0' to disable the frame limiter. This option may not be supported on all platforms.
zh_CN: 设置自定义 FPS，如果不指定，则默认为 60 FPS。设为“0”禁用帧率限制。注意您的系统不一定支持此功能。

en: Set an environment variable in the application. This overrides to the Context section from the application metadata.
zh_CN: 向应用程序传递环境变量，这将覆盖应用程序元数据中的 Context 部分。

en: Set the environment variable PULSE_LATENCY_MSEC=60 to improve audio quality on some games
zh_CN: 设置环境变量 PULSE_LATENCY_MSEC=60 以提高某些游戏的音频质量

en: Set the folder for the cache path
zh_CN: 设置缓存文件夹路径

en: Set the speed of the emulated floppy drives, in percent. For example, you can specify 800 to get an 8x increase in speed. Use 0 to specify turbo mode. Turbo mode means that all floppy operations complete immediately. The default is 100 for most models.
zh_CN: 设置仿真软盘驱动器的速度，以百分比为单位。例如，您可以指定 800 以使速度提高8倍。您也可以选择 Turbo 模式，Turbo 模式意味着所有软盘操作都将立即完成。对于大多数型号，默认值为 100。

en: Set volume to 0 to disable floppy drive clicks when the drive is empty. Max volume is 100.
zh_CN: 将音量设为 0 可禁用驱动器为空时的软盘驱动器卡嗒声。最大音量为 100。

en: Sets WINEDLLOVERRIDES when launching the game.
zh_CN: 启动游戏时设置 WINEDLLOVERRIDES（相当于 winecfg 中的“函数库顶替”）。

en: Sets debug verbosity level
zh_CN: 设置调试日志的详细级别（值为 --debuglevel=NUM 中的 NUM 部分）

en: Sets frames per second limit (0 - 100) for Grim Fandango or Escape from Monkey Island (default: 60).
zh_CN: 为 Grim Fandango 和 Escape from Monkey Island 设置帧率限制（0 到 100，默认值：60）。

en: Sets internal Digital iMuse tempo (10 - 100) per second (default: 10)
zh_CN: 设置内部数字音乐合成器（iMuse）的运行速度（范围：10 到 100，默认：10）

en: Sets margin and padding to zero on &lt;html&gt; and &lt;body&gt; elements.
zh_CN: 把 &lt;html&gt; 和 &lt;body&gt; 标签的内边距（margin）和外边距（padding）均设为 0。

en: Sets music tempo (in percent, 50-200) for SCUMM games (default: 100)
zh_CN: 设置 SCUMM 游戏中音乐的播放速度（百分比，50 到 200，默认值：100）

en: Sets talk speed for games (default: 60)
zh_CN: 设置游戏中对话的呈现速度（默认：60）

en: Sets the gain for MIDI playback. 0-1000 (default: 100)
zh_CN: 设置播放 MIDI 音乐时的音量增益，从 0 到 1000（默认：100）

en: Sets the music volume, 0-255 (default: 192)
zh_CN: 设置音乐的音量，从 0 到 255（默认：192）

en: Sets the sfx volume, 0-255 (default: 192)
zh_CN: 设置音效的音量，从 0 到 255（默认：192）

en: Sets the speech volume, 0-255 (default: 192)
zh_CN: 设置对话的音量，从 0 到 255（默认：192）

en: Setup file
zh_CN: 通过安装包安装

en: Show FPS
zh_CN: 显示帧率

en: Show Lutris
zh_CN: 显示 Lutris

en: Show Side _Panel
zh_CN: 显示边栏 (_P)

en: Show Tray Icon
zh_CN: 显示托盘图标

en: Show _Hidden Games
zh_CN: 显示已隐藏的游戏 (_H)

en: Show advanced options
zh_CN: 显示高级选项

en: Show crash dialogs
zh_CN: 显示崩溃对话框

en: Show debug messages
zh_CN: 显示调试信息

en: Show logs
zh_CN: 显示日志

en: Showing <b>{count}</b> results
zh_CN: 显示 <b>{count}</b> 条结果

en: Showing games using %s
zh_CN: 查看使用 %s 的游戏

en: Shut down DOSBox when the game is quit.
zh_CN: 在游戏退出后自动关闭 DOSBox。

en: Skill
zh_CN: 游戏难度

en: Skip the title scene and load SaveXX.lsd. Set to '0' to disable.
zh_CN: 跳过标题画面并直接加载存档 SaveXX.lsd 。设为“0”禁用。

en: Skip the title scene and start a new game directly.
zh_CN: 跳过标题画面并直接开始新游戏。

en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 快照

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件渲染

en: Some games don't correctly restores gamma on exit, making your display too bright. Select this option to correct it.
zh_CN: 某些游戏退出时无法正确恢复伽玛值（亮度阈值），从而使显示效果太亮或太暗。启用此项让 Lutris 帮您恢复。

en: Some games don't restore your screen resolution when 
    closed or when they crash. This is when this option comes 
    into play to save your bacon.
zh_CN: 某些游戏在关闭或意外崩溃时无法恢复屏幕分辨率，启用这个选项让 Lutris 帮您恢复。

en: Sony PlayStation
zh_CN: 索尼 PS1（PlayStation 初代）

en: Sony PlayStation 2
zh_CN: 索尼 PS2（PlayStation 2）

en: Sony PlayStation 3
zh_CN: 索尼 PS3（PlayStation 3）

en: Sort Ascending
zh_CN: 升序/降序

en: Sound device
zh_CN: 声音设备

en: Sound driver
zh_CN: 音频驱动

en: Soundfont
zh_CN: SoundFont 文件

en: Source does not exist: %s
zh_CN: 原文件不存在：%s

en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Sources
zh_CN: 来源

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Specifes platform of game. Allowed values: 2gs, 3do, acorn, amiga, atari, c64, fmtowns, nes, mac, pc pc98, pce, segacd, wii, windows
zh_CN: 指定游戏平台，可以是：2gs、3do、acorn、amiga、atari、c64、fmtowns、nes、mac、pc、pc98、pce、segacd、wii、windows

en: Specifies the device ScummVM uses to output audio.
zh_CN: 指定 ScummVM 使用的音频输出设备。

en: Specifies the path to a soundfont file.
zh_CN: 指定 MIDI 合成器使用的 SoundFont 音源文件。

en: Specify how much Fast Memory the Amiga model should have.
zh_CN: 指定 Amiga 机型拥有的快速内存。

en: Specify the Amiga model you want to emulate.
zh_CN: 指定要模拟的 Amiga 机型。

en: Speech volume
zh_CN: 对话音量

en: Start DOSBox with the options specified in this file. 
    It can have a section in which you can put commands to execute on startup. Read DOSBox's documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 使用此文件指定 DOSBox 的启动选项。
    它可以包含一个启动指令部分，在其中放置启动时要执行的命令，详见 DOSBox 文档。

en: Start Steam in Big Picture mode
zh_CN: 启动 Steam 大屏幕模式

en: Start Steam with LSI
zh_CN: 启动 Steam LSI（Linux 桌面整合）支持

en: Start a battle test with the specified monster party.
zh_CN: 开始一场与特定怪物队伍（monster party）之间的战斗测试。

en: Start in fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 全屏运行游戏

en: Start in splore mode
zh_CN: 从 splore 模式开始

en: Start map ID
zh_CN: 启动指定地图

en: Start party
zh_CN: 初始队员

en: Start position
zh_CN: 起始位置

en: Starts demo mode of Maniac Mansion or The 7th Guest
zh_CN: 启动 Maniac Mansion 和 The 7th Guest 的演示模式

en: Starts the game on the given map.
zh_CN: 在指定的地图上启动游戏。

en: Steam AppID not provided
zh_CN: 未提供 Steam 应用 ID

en: Steam for Windows
zh_CN: Wine Steam

en: Steam game <b>{appid}</b>
zh_CN: Steam 游戏（应用 ID：<b>{appid}</b>）

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Storage type
zh_CN: 存储类型

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Stretched
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Submit an issue
zh_CN: 提交反馈

en: Super Nintendo emulator
zh_CN: 超任（SFC）模拟器

en: Super Nintendo games were made for 4:3 screens with rectangular pixels, but modern screens have square pixels, which results in a vertically squeezed image. This option corrects this by displaying rectangular pixels.
zh_CN: 超任上的游戏是针对具有矩形像素的 4:3 屏幕制作的，而现代屏幕则具有正方形像素，这导致了图像的垂直压缩。此选项通过显示矩形像素来纠正此问题。

en: Switch off to disable VSync and use the FPS limit. VSync may or may not be supported on all platforms.
zh_CN: 垂直同步有助于减少画面撕裂，但会将帧率限制在显示器刷新率以内。注意您的系统不一定支持垂直同步。
    禁用垂直同步后，下方的帧率限制选项才会生效。

en: Switch off to disable audio (in case you prefer your own music).
zh_CN: 可用该选项关闭游戏音频，方便您播放自己的音乐。

en: Switch off to disable support for the Runtime Package (RTP).
zh_CN: 启用运行环境包（RTP）支持。

en: Switch on to use /usr/bin/winetricks for winetricks.
zh_CN: 使用 /usr/bin/winetricks 而不是 Lutris 附带的 winetricks。

en: Switch resolution to
zh_CN: 切换分辨率为

en: Switch to US keyboard QWERTY layout while game is running
zh_CN: 游戏运行时切换到美式键盘 QWERTY 布局

en: Switch to US keyboard layout
zh_CN: 切换到美式键盘布局

en: Switch to this screen resolution while the game is running.
zh_CN: 在游戏运行时切换到此屏幕分辨率。

en: System
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: System ({})
zh_CN: 系统自带 Wine {}

en: System Language
zh_CN: 系统语言

en: System options
zh_CN: 系统选项

en: TOS is the operating system of the Atari ST and is necessary to run applications with the best fidelity, minimizing risks of issues.
    TOS 1.02 is recommended for games.
zh_CN: TOS 是 Atari ST 的操作系统，对于以最高保真度运行游戏是必需的，这可以最大程度地降低出问题的风险。
    建议游戏时使用 TOS 1.02。

en: Talk speed
zh_CN: 对话速度

en: Tells DOSBox to launch the game in fullscreen.
zh_CN: 让 DOSBox 以全屏模式启动游戏。

en: Tells ScummVM that the MIDI device is a GS device that has an MT-32 map, such as an SC-55, SC-88 or SC-8820.
zh_CN: 当电脑的 MIDI 设备是具有 MT-32 映射功能的 GS 设备，如 SC-55、SC-88 或 SC-8820 时，可启用该选项，让 ScummVM 启用 MT-32 映射。
    不能与“原生 Roland MT-32 设备”选项同时使用。

en: Tells ScummVM that the MIDI device is an actual Roland MT-32, LAPC-I, CM-64, CM-32L, CM-500 or other MT-32 device.
zh_CN: 当电脑的 MIDI 设备为 Roland MT-32、LAPC-I、CM-64、CM-32L、CM-500 或其他原生 MT-32 设备时，可启用该选项，让 ScummVM 禁用通用 MIDI 仿真。
    不能与“启用 Roland GS 设备”选项同时使用。

en: Test play
zh_CN: 测试游玩

en: Text based games emulator
zh_CN: 基于文本的游戏模拟器

en: The CONF, EXE, COM or BAT file to launch.
    It can be left blank if the launch of the executable is managed in the config file.
zh_CN: 要启动的 CONF，EXE，COM 或 BAT 文件。
    如果在配置文件中管理可执行文件的启动，则可以将其留空。

en: The DPI to be used if 'Enable DPI Scaling' is turned on.
    If blank or 'auto', Lutris will auto-detect this.
zh_CN: 设置启用 DPI 缩放后要使用的 DPI 数值。
    如果留空或填写 auto，Lutris 将自动设置合适的数值。

en: The ICD loader is a library that is placed between a Vulkan application and any number of Vulkan drivers, in order to support multiple drivers and the instance-level functionality that works across these drivers.
zh_CN: ICD 加载器是一个库，它位于 Vulkan 应用程序和任意数量的 Vulkan 驱动程序之间，以便支持多个驱动程序以及跨这些驱动程序工作的实例级功能。

en: The Lutris Runtime loads some libraries before running the game, which can cause some incompatibilities in some cases. Check this option to disable it.
zh_CN: Lutris 运行库是在游戏运行前加载的一系列共享库。在某些情况下，这可能会导致不兼容。选中此选项可将其禁用。

en: The Lutris team
zh_CN: Lutris 团队

en: The Wine build you have selected does not support Esync.
    Please switch to an Esync-capable version.
zh_CN: 您选择的 Wine 版本不支持 Esync。
    请选择支持 Esync 的 Wine 版本，或者禁用 Esync。

en: The Wine build you have selected does not support Fsync.
    Please switch to an Fsync-capable version.
zh_CN: 您选择的 Wine 版本不支持 Fsync。
    请选择支持 Fsync 的 Wine 版本，或者禁用 Fsync。

en: The Wine executable to be used if you have selected "Custom" as the Wine version.
zh_CN: 如果您选择“自定义”作为 Wine 版本，则将使用这里指定的 Wine 可执行文件。

en: The additional floppy disk image(s).
zh_CN: 额外的软盘映像。

en: The algorithm used to scale up the game's base resolution, resulting in different visual styles.
zh_CN: 该算法用于放大画面，不同算法放大后的视觉效果不同。

en: The application ID can be retrieved from the game's page at steampowered.com. Example: 235320 is the app ID for <i>Original War</i> in: 
    http://store.steampowered.com/app/<b>235320</b>/
zh_CN: 可以在 Steam 官网的游戏页面地址中看到 Steam 应用 ID。比如：通过以下网址可以看出，<i>Original War</i> 的应用 ID 是 235320：
    http://store.steampowered.com/app/<b>235320</b>/

en: The application's unique three-part identifier (tld.domain.app).
zh_CN: 应用程序的唯一三元标识符 (tld.domain.app)。

en: The architecture of the Windows environment
zh_CN: Windows 兼容环境的体系结构（32位或64位）

en: The architecture to run. See flatpak --supported-arches for architectures supported by the host.
zh_CN: 要运行的架构。主机支持的架构可通过 flatpak --supported-arches 命令获取。

en: The branch to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的分支（Branch），相当于版本。

en: The command "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 命令“%s”不存在

en: The command to run instead of the one listed in the application metadata.
zh_CN: 要运行的命令，代替应用程序元数据中列出的命令。

en: The default folder where you install your games.
zh_CN: 安装游戏的默认文件夹。

en: The directory to run the command in. Note that this must be a directory inside the sandbox.
zh_CN: 运行命令的目录。请注意，必须是Flatpak沙箱内的目录。

en: The directory {} could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到文件夹 {}

en: The emulated machine.
zh_CN: 要模拟的机型。

en: The executable at path %s can't be found, please check the destination folder.
    Some parts of the installation process may have not completed successfully.
zh_CN: 可执行文件 %s 未找到，请检查安装文件夹。
    看起来某些安装步骤未顺利完成，可能是安装程序被提前关闭或者发生了错误。
    如果游戏无法启动，请尝试重新安装，或向安装脚本维护人员报告问题。

en: The file %s does not exist, 
    verify the game's configuration.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在，
    请检查您的游戏配置。

en: The file %s is not executable
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不是可执行文件或者没有执行权限

en: The file {} could not be found
zh_CN: 找不到文件 {}

en: The folder %s is used by other games and will be kept.
zh_CN: 目录 %s 已被其他游戏使用，所以将被保留。

en: The following fields have invalid values:
zh_CN: 以下字段的值无效：

en: The following {arch} libraries are required but are not installed on your system:
    {libs}
zh_CN: 系统内缺少以下必需的 {arch} 库，请使用软件包管理器安装它们，然后重新启动 Lutris：
    {libs}

en: The full address of the game's web page or path to a HTML file.
zh_CN: 游戏网页的完整地址或 HTML 文件的路径。

en: The game data, commonly called a ROM image.
zh_CN: 游戏数据，通常称为ROM映像。

en: The game data, commonly called a ROM image.
    Supported formats: SMS and GG files. ZIP compressed ROMs are supported.
zh_CN: 游戏数据，通常称为 ROM 映像。
    支持的格式：SMS 和 GG 文件。支持 ZIP 压缩的 ROM。

en: The game data, commonly called a ROM image.
    Supported formats: X64, D64, G64, P64, D67, D71, D81, D80, D82, D1M, D2M, D4M, T46, P00 and CRT.
zh_CN: 游戏数据，通常称为 ROM 映像。
    支持的格式：X64，D64，G64，P64，D67，D71，D81，D80，D82，D1M，D2M，D4M，T46，P00 和 CRT。

en: The game data, commonly called a ROM image. 
    Mednafen supports GZIP and ZIP compressed ROMs.
zh_CN: 游戏数据，通常称为ROM映像。
    Mednafen 支持 GZIP 和 ZIP 压缩的 ROM。

en: The game data, commonly called a ROM image. 
    Supported formats: ATR, XFD, DCM, ATR.GZ, XFD.GZ and PRO.
zh_CN: 游戏数据，通常称为 ROM 映像。
    支持的 ROM 格式：ATR，XFD，DCM，ATR.GZ，XFD.GZ 和 PRO。

en: The game data, commonly called a ROM image. 
    Supported formats: ROM, BIN+CFG, INT, ITV 
    The file extension must be lower-case.
zh_CN: 游戏数据，通常称为 ROM 映像。
    支持的 ROM 格式：.rom，.bin + .cfg，.int，.itv
    文件扩展名必须小写。

en: The game data, commonly called a WAD file.
zh_CN: 游戏数据，通常称为 WAD 文件。

en: The game data.
    Supported formats: ISO, CDI
zh_CN: 游戏数据。
    支持的格式：ISO，CDI

en: The game's main EXE file
zh_CN: 要运行的 EXE 可执行文件或 LNK 快捷方式

en: The game's main executable file
zh_CN: 用于启动游戏的可执行文件

en: The initial size of the game window when not opened.
zh_CN: 游戏窗口的初始大小。

en: The initial size of the game window.
zh_CN: 游戏窗口的初始大小。

en: The location where the game is run from.
    By default, Lutris uses the directory of the executable.
zh_CN: 游戏启动时的起始位置。
    如果留空，Lutris 使用可执行文件所在目录作为起始位置。

en: The main floppy disk file with the game data. 
    FS-UAE supports floppy images in multiple file formats: ADF, IPF, DMS are the most common. ADZ (compressed ADF) and ADFs in zip files are a also supported.
    Files ending in .hdf will be mounted as hard drives and ISOs can be used for Amiga CD32 and CDTV models.
zh_CN: 包含游戏数据的主软盘文件。
    FS-UAE 支持多种格式的软盘映像：ADF，IPF，DMS 是最常见的格式。还支持读取 ADZ（压缩 ADF）和 zip 压缩包里的 ADF 文件。
    以 .hdf 结尾的文件将作为硬盘驱动器安装，ISO 光盘映像可以用于 Amiga CD32 和 CDTV 型号。

en: The path '%s' is not set. please set it in the options.
zh_CN: 路径“%s”未设置，请在选项中进行设置。

en: The prefix used by Wine.
    It's a directory containing a set of files and folders making up a confined Windows environment.
zh_CN: Wine 使用的“容器”（也称为“Wine 前缀”）。
    它是一个目录，其中包含构成 Windows 兼容环境的一系列文件和文件夹。

en: The required runner is not installed.
    Do you wish to install it now?
zh_CN: 所需的运行环境未安装。
    是否立即安装？

en: The runner could not find a command to apply the configuration to.
zh_CN: 当前运行环境中找不到可应用该配置的指令。
    file 类型的 gameplay_info 不能应用配置。

en: The selected terminal application could not be launched:
    %s
zh_CN: 所选的终端应用程序无法启动：
    %s

en: The size of the virtual desktop in pixels.
zh_CN: 虚拟桌面的大小（以像素为单位）。

en: The terminal emulator used with the CLI mode. Choose from the list of detected terminal apps or enter the terminal's command or path.
zh_CN: 设置要与文本模式一起启动的终端模拟器。从检测到的终端应用列表中选择，或者输入终端的命令或路径。
    注意：不能保证所有终端模拟器都与 Lutris 兼容。

en: The version of Wine used to launch the game.
    Using the last version is generally recommended, but some games work better on older versions.
zh_CN: 用于启动游戏的 Wine 版本。
    通常建议使用最新版本，但是某些游戏可能在旧版本上运行的更好。

en: The web address is empty, 
    verify the game's configuration.
zh_CN: 网址为空，请检查您的游戏配置。

en: The window has no borders/frame.
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口的标题栏和边框。

en: The {param} parameter is mandatory for the {cmd} command
zh_CN: {cmd} 命令必须有 {param} 参数

en: There is no installer available for %s.
zh_CN: %s 没有可用的安装脚本。

en: This also disables default keyboard shortcuts, like copy/paste and fullscreen toggling.
zh_CN: 这也会禁用默认的键盘快捷键，例如复制/粘贴和全屏切换。

en: This game has extra content. 
    Select which one you want and they will be available in the 'extras' folder where the game is installed.
zh_CN: 该游戏包含附加内容。
    请选择您想下载的附加内容，这些内容将被安装至游戏的“extras”文件夹。

en: This game has no executable set. The install process didn't finish properly.
zh_CN: 该游戏没有可执行文件。安装过程没有正确完成。

en: This game has no installation directory
zh_CN: 该游戏没有安装目录

en: This game requires %s. Do you want to install it?
zh_CN: 该游戏需要 %s，您要安装吗？

en: This installer doesn't have a 'script' section
zh_CN: 安装脚本缺少“script”配置节

en: This installer requires %s on your system
zh_CN: 要使用此安装脚本，您需要将 %s 安装到您的系统中。

en: This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_CN: 本程序为自由软件，在自由软件基金会发布的GNU通用公共许可协议的约束下，
    您可以对其进行再发布及修改。协议版本为第三版或（随您选择的）任何后续版本。
    
    我们希望发布的这款程序有用，但不提供任何担保，甚至不保证它有经济价值或
    适合特定用途。详情参见GNU通用公共许可协议。
    
    您应该已收到一份程序随付的GNU通用公共许可协议副本，如果没有，请查阅
    <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>。

en: This service requires a game launcher. The following steps will install it.
    Once the client is installed, you can login to %s.
zh_CN: 此服务需要安装启动器，请通过以下步骤安装。
    安装完成后，您就可以登录到 %s。

en: This will remove <b>%s</b> and all associated data.
zh_CN: 这将删除 <b>%s</b> 和所有相关的数据及文件。

en: Time Sync
zh_CN: 时间同步

en: Time played:
    <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 游玩时间：
    <b>%s</b>

en: Title keys
zh_CN: 标题密钥

en: Toggle View
zh_CN: 切换显示模式

en: Tried to launch a game that isn't installed.
zh_CN: 游戏尚未安装，无法启动。

en: True Roland MT-32
zh_CN: 原生 Roland MT-32 设备

en: Turbo
zh_CN: Turbo 模式

en: Turn off monitors except
zh_CN: 关闭除指定显示器外的其他显示器

en: URI to open
zh_CN: 要打开的 URI

en: USA
zh_CN: 美国

en: Ubisoft authentication has been lost: %s
zh_CN: 育碧身份验证已失效：%s

en: Ultra-Violence (4)
zh_CN: 极端暴力（4）

en: Unable to find Xephyr, install it or disable the Xephyr option
zh_CN: 找不到 Xephyr，请先安装 Xephyr 或禁用 Xephyr 选项

en: Unable to find executable %s
zh_CN: 无法找到可执行文件 %s

en: Unable to get files: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取文件：%s

en: Unable to get runner versions from lutris.net
zh_CN: 无法从 lutris.net 获取运行环境版本信息

en: Unable to get runner versions: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取运行环境版本信息：%s

en: Unhandled error: %s
zh_CN: 未处理的错误：%s

en: Unhide game from library
zh_CN: 取消隐藏

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Uninstall a Runner
zh_CN: 卸载运行环境

en: Uninstalling game and deleting files...
zh_CN: 正在卸载游戏并删除文件...

en: Uninstalling game...
zh_CN: 正在卸载游戏...

en: Unspecified (Use System Default)
zh_CN: 不指定（使用系统默认值）

en: Use BIOS file?
zh_CN: 使用 BIOS 文件？

en: Use Cache
zh_CN: 使用缓存

en: Use DXVK to increase compatibility and performance in Direct3D 11, 10 and 9 applications by translating their calls to Vulkan.
zh_CN: 通过 DXVK 将 DX9/10/11 调用转换为 Vulkan，可以显著提高 DX9/10/11 游戏在 Wine 中的帧率，也可以修复某些崩溃问题。

en: Use FSR to upscale the game window to native resolution.
    Requires Lutris Wine FShack >= 6.13 and setting the game to a lower resolution.
    Does not work with games running in borderless window mode or that perform their own upscaling.
zh_CN: 使用 FSR 将游戏窗口放大到原始分辨率。
    需要 Lutris Wine FShack >= 6.13 版本并将游戏设置为较低的分辨率。
    对无边框窗口模式运行的游戏或自带分辨率提升功能的游戏无效。

en: Use VKD3D to enable support for Direct3D 12 applications by translating their calls to Vulkan.
zh_CN: 通过 VKD3D 将 DX12 调用转换为 Vulkan，可以使 DX12 游戏在 Wine 中顺利运行。

en: Use Xephyr
zh_CN: 使用 Xephyr

en: Use alternate intro
zh_CN: 使用替代介绍

en: Use dark theme (requires dark theme variant for Gtk)
zh_CN: 使用深色主题（需要安装 GTK 深色主题，重启软件生效）

en: Use default Mednafen controller configuration
zh_CN: 使用默认的 Mednafen 控制器配置

en: Use discrete graphics
zh_CN: 使用独立显卡

en: Use gamescope to draw the game window isolated from your desktop.
    Use Ctrl+Super+F to toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 使用 gamescope 绘制与当前桌面隔离的游戏窗口。
    可按 Ctrl+Super+F 组合键切换全屏与窗口模式。

en: Use joysticks
zh_CN: 使用摇杆

en: Use mouse click for decision and scroll wheel for lists.
zh_CN: 使用鼠标单击确定，使用滚轮滚动列表。

en: Use one/two finger tap for decision/cancel.
zh_CN: 单指触摸确定，双指触摸取消。

en: Use premium version?
zh_CN: 使用高级版？

en: Use system winetricks
zh_CN: 使用系统 winetricks

en: Use this option to enable a graphics card. This option is none by default, in which case only chipset graphics (OCS/ECS/AGA) support is available.
zh_CN: 使用此选项启用独显。默认情况下此选项为空，此时仅板载显卡（OCS/ECS/AGA）可用。

en: Use this option to override the CPU model in the emulated Amiga. All Amiga models imply a default CPU model, so you only need to use this option if you want to use another CPU.
zh_CN: 此选项可更改 Amiga 模拟器的 CPU 型号。模拟器中的所有 Amiga 机型都使用同一个默认 CPU 型号，使用此选项可选择其他 CPU 型号。

en: Used to load a user-created configuration file. If specified, the file must contain the wad directory list or launch will fail.
zh_CN: 用于加载用户创建的配置文件。如果指定，文件必须包含 wad 目录列表，否则启动将失败。

en: Used to load one or more PWAD files which generally contain user-created levels.
zh_CN: 用于加载一个或多个 PWAD 文件，这些文件通常包含用户创建的关卡。

en: Useful for some games and demos using the overscan technique. The Atari ST displayed borders around the screen because it was not powerful enough to display graphics in fullscreen. But people from the demo scene were able to remove them and some games made use of this technique.
zh_CN: 过扫描技术可以移除某些游戏和演示程序中的黑边。禁用后，Atari ST 会在屏幕周围显示黑边，因为它的性能不足以全屏显示图形。

en: User-specified path where save files should be located.
zh_CN: 指定保存文件所在的路径。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Uses alternative intro for CD versions
zh_CN: 如果游戏为人物准备了两个版本的介绍，则播放另一种

en: Uses bilinear interpolation instead of nearest neighbor resampling for the aspect ratio correction and stretch mode.
zh_CN: 在宽高比校正和缩放时使用双线性插值算法而非近邻取样。

en: VKD3D version
zh_CN: VKD3D 版本

en: Verbose logging
zh_CN: 详细日志

en: Version %s is not longer available
zh_CN: 版本 %s 不再可用

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video Game Preservation Platform
zh_CN: 电子游戏保存平台

en: Video backend
zh_CN: 图形渲染引擎

en: Video game preservation platform
zh_CN: 电子游戏保管平台

en: Video scaler
zh_CN: 视频缩放算法

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: View on Lutris.net
zh_CN: 在 lutris.net 上查看

en: Virtual desktop resolution
zh_CN: 虚拟桌面分辨率

en: Vulkan ICD loader
zh_CN: Vulkan ICD 加载器

en: Vulkan is not installed or is not supported by your system
zh_CN: 您未安装支持 Vulkan 的显卡驱动

en: W,S,A,D,SPACE
zh_CN: W,S,A,D,空格

en: WAD file
zh_CN: WAD 文件

en: Wait for VSync
zh_CN: 等待垂直同步

en: Wait for pre-launch script completion
zh_CN: 等待预启动脚本完成

en: Waiting for response from %s
zh_CN: 等待 %s 响应

en: Warn if running with a CPU governor other than performance. Set to true to disable the warning.
zh_CN: 如果 CPU 调速器设置过头，性能不好，则启动时会发出警告。您可以在此处禁用警告。

en: Warp to map
zh_CN: 启动指定地图

en: Web
zh_CN: 网页

en: Web browser arguments
zh_CN: 网络浏览器参数

en: What processes to exclude in process monitoring. For example background processes that stick around after the game has been closed.
    Space-separated list, processes including spaces can be wrapped in quotation marks.
zh_CN: 指定进程监控要排除的进程，例如在游戏关闭后仍然存在的后台进程。
    用空格分隔的列表，名称包括空格的进程可以用引号引起来。
    如果只有排除列表中的进程在运行，Lutris 就视为游戏已停止运行。

en: What processes to include in process monitoring. This is to override the built-in exclude list.
    Space-separated list, processes including spaces can be wrapped in quotation marks.
zh_CN: 指定进程监控要包括的进程。这会覆盖内置的排除列表。
    用空格分隔的列表，名称包括空格的进程可以用引号引起来。
    如果列表中的任一进程仍在运行，Lutris 就视为游戏仍在运行。

en: When the runtime is enabled, prioritize the system libraries over the provided ones.
zh_CN: 启用后，将优先使用本机 Linux 系统提供的共享库，而不是 Lutris 或运行环境自带的库。

en: Which audio backend to use.
    By default, Wine automatically picks the right one for your system.
zh_CN: 使用哪个音频后端。
    默认情况下，Wine 会自动选择合适的后端。

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: Windowed (virtual desktop)
zh_CN: 窗口化（虚拟桌面）

en: Windows command line arguments used when launching the game
zh_CN: 启动游戏时使用的 Windows 命令行参数

en: Wine Control Panel
zh_CN: Wine 控制面板

en: Wine Development ({})
zh_CN: Wine 开发版 {}

en: Wine configuration
zh_CN: Wine 设置

en: Wine is not installed on your system.
zh_CN: 您需要将 Wine 安装到您的系统中。

en: Wine prefix
zh_CN: 容器目录

en: Wine registry
zh_CN: Wine 注册表编辑器

en: Wine version
zh_CN: Wine 版本

en: Wine version usage
zh_CN: Wine 版本使用情况

en: WineHQ Devel ({})
zh_CN: WineHQ 开发版 {}

en: WineHQ Staging ({})
zh_CN: WineHQ staging 补丁版 {}

en: Working directory
zh_CN: 工作目录

en: Wrong value for 'dst' param
zh_CN: “dst”参数的值不正确

en: Wrong value for 'src' param
zh_CN: “src”参数的值不正确

en: Wrong value for write_file mode: '%s'
zh_CN: “write_file”命令的“mode”参数值“%s”不正确

en: Xephyr Fullscreen
zh_CN: Xephyr 全屏模式

en: Xephyr resolution
zh_CN: Xephyr 分辨率

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: You are currently running driver %s which does not fully support all features for Vulkan and DXVK games.
    Please upgrade your driver as described in our <a href='%s'>installation guide</a>
zh_CN: 您当前正在运行 %s 驱动程序，它不完全支持 Vulkan 和 DXVK 游戏的所有功能。
    请按照我们的<a href='%s'>安装指南</a>升级驱动程序。
    如果您的显卡太老，不支持安装新版显卡驱动，您可以勾选“不再显示此信息”。

en: You can put a .p8.png file path, URL, or BBS cartridge ID here.
zh_CN: 可填写 .p8.png 文件路径、下载地址或官方论坛中的卡带 ID

en: You can't resize this window.
zh_CN: 窗口大小将无法调整，游戏也无法进入全屏模式。

en: You have to copy valid BIOS files to ~/.reicast/data before playing
zh_CN: 您必须在启动游戏前将有效的 BIOS 文件复制到 ~/.reicast/data

en: You need to install {} before
zh_CN: 需要先安装 {}

en: Your Linux distribution is too old. Lutris won't function properly.
zh_CN: 您的 Linux 发行版太旧了，Lutris 无法正常运行。

en: Your NVIDIA driver is outdated.
zh_CN: 您的 NVIDIA 显卡驱动已过时。

en: Your kernel is not patched for fsync. Please get a patched kernel to use fsync.
zh_CN: 您的 Linux 内核没有打过 fsync 补丁。请获取打过补丁的 Linux 内核以使用 fsync，或者关闭 fsync 开关。

en: Your limits are not set correctly. Please increase them as described here: <a href='https://github.com/lutris/docs/blob/master/HowToEsync.md'>How-to:-Esync (https://github.com/lutris/docs/blob/master/HowToEsync.md)</a>
zh_CN: 您的系统文件描述符上限太小。请参考以下文档来增大文件描述符上限，否则 Esync 可能不能正常工作：<a href='https://github.com/lutris/docs/blob/master/HowToEsync.md'>How-to:-Esync (https://github.com/lutris/docs/blob/master/HowToEsync.md)</a>

en: ZDoom DOOM Game Engine
zh_CN: ZDoom DOOM 游戏引擎

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zorro III RAM
zh_CN: Zorro III 内存

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加 (_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消 (_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭 (_C)

en: _Connect
zh_CN: 登录 (_C)

en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续 (_C)

en: _Eject
zh_CN: 弹出 (_E)

en: _Install
zh_CN: 安装 (_I)

en: _Installed Games Only
zh_CN: 仅显示已安装游戏 (_I)

en: _Launch
zh_CN: 启动 (_L)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定 (_O)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存 (_S)

en: _View source
zh_CN: 查看来源 (_V)

en: dgvoodoo2 is an alternative translation layer for rendering old games that utilize D3D1-7 and Glide APIs. As it translates to D3D11, it's recommended to use it in combination with DXVK. Only 32-bit apps are supported.
zh_CN: dgvoodoo2 是一种替代翻译层，用于渲染使用 D3D1-7 和 Glide API 的旧游戏。由于它转换为 D3D11，因此建议将其与 DXVK 结合使用。仅支持 32 位应用程序。

en: dgvoodoo2 version
zh_CN: dgvoodoo2 版本

en: download {url} to {file} started
zh_CN: 开始下载 {url}，保存至 {file}

en: gaming;wine;emulator;
zh_CN: 游戏;wine;模拟器;

en: missing field `filename` in file `%s`
zh_CN: 文件“%s”缺少“filename”字段

en: missing field `url` for file `%s`
zh_CN: 文件“%s”缺少“url”字段

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: {downloaded:0.2f} / {size:0.2f}MB ({speed:0.2f}MB/s), {time} remaining
zh_CN: {downloaded:0.2f} / {size:0.2f}MB（{speed:0.2f}MB/s），剩余时间：{time}

en: {file} on {host}
zh_CN: {file}（来自 {host}）
