wget2 2.1.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (463 entries)

en:   DN: %s
zh_CN:   DN：%s

en:   Expires: %s
zh_CN:   过期：%s

en:   Fingerprint: %s
zh_CN:   指纹：%s

en:   Issuer's DN: %s
zh_CN:   颁发者的 DN：%s

en:   Issuer's OID: %s
zh_CN:   颁发者的 OID：%s

en:   Issuer's UID: %s
zh_CN:   颁发者的 UID：%s

en:   Public key: %s, %s (%u bits)
zh_CN:   公钥：%s、%s（%u 位）

en:   Serial number: %s
zh_CN:   序列号：%s

en:   Unknown certificate type %d
zh_CN:   未知证书类型 %d

en:   Valid since: %s
zh_CN:   有效起始：%s

en:   Version: #%d
zh_CN:   版本：#%d

en: # got header %zu bytes:
    %s
zh_CN: # 得到头部 %zu 字节：
    %s

en: %s not found (%d)
zh_CN: %s 未找到（%d）

en: %s subprocess
zh_CN: %s 子进程

en: %s subprocess failed
zh_CN: %s 子进程失败

en: %s subprocess got fatal signal %d
zh_CN: %s 子进程收到致命信号 %d

en: %s: Accepted illegal header option #%zu
zh_CN: %s：接受了非法标头选项 #%zu

en: %s: Certificate must be X.509
zh_CN: %s：证书必须为 X.509

en: %s: Certificate verification error
zh_CN: %s：证书验证错误

en: %s: Error initializing X.509 certificate
zh_CN: %s：初始化 X.509 证书时出错

en: %s: Expired signature
zh_CN: %s：签名过期

en: %s: Extra headers found in option #%zu
zh_CN: %s：在选项 #%zu 中找到额外的标头

en: %s: Failed to deinit networking (%d)
zh_CN: %s：反初始化网络失败（%d）

en: %s: Failed to find option '%s' (using opt_compare())
zh_CN: %s：找不到选项 '%s'（使用 opt_compare()）

en: %s: Failed to find option '%s' (using opt_compare_config())
zh_CN: %s：找不到选项 '%s'（使用 opt_compare_config()）

en: %s: Failed to init networking (%d)
zh_CN: %s：初始化网络失败（%d）

en: %s: Failed to malloc %zu bytes
zh_CN: %s：malloc %zu 字节失败

en: %s: Failed to parse bool long option #%zu (%d)
zh_CN: %s：未能解析布尔 bool long 长选项 #%zu（%d）

en: %s: Failed to parse bool short option #%zu (=%d)
zh_CN: %s：未能解析布尔 bool short 短选项 #%zu（=%d）

en: %s: Failed to parse certificate: %s
zh_CN: %s：未能解析证书：%s

en: %s: Failed to parse certificate[%u]: %s
zh_CN: %s：未能解析证书 [%u]：%s

en: %s: Failed to parse header option #%zu
zh_CN: %s：未能解析标头选项 #%zu

en: %s: Failed to parse string short option #%zu (=%s)
zh_CN: %s：未能解析字符串短选项 #%zu（=%s）

en: %s: Failed to parse timeout long option #%zu (%d)
zh_CN: %s：未能解析时长 timeout long 长选项 #%zu（%d）

en: %s: Failed to parse timeout short option #%zu (=%d)
zh_CN: %s：未能解析时长 timeout short 短选项 #%zu（=%d）

en: %s: Failed to read %llu bytes
zh_CN: %s：读取 %llu 字节时失败

en: %s: Failed to read, error %d
zh_CN: %s：读取失败，错误 %d

en: %s: Hash finalization failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：哈希终结失败：%s

en: %s: Hash init failed for type '%s': %s
zh_CN: %s：类型 '%s' 的哈希初始化失败：%s

en: %s: Hash update failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：哈希更新失败：%s

en: %s: Invalid signature
zh_CN: %s：签名无效

en: %s: Key %s expired
zh_CN: %s：密钥%s过期

en: %s: Key %s missing
zh_CN: %s：缺少密钥%s

en: %s: No certificate was found!
zh_CN: %s：未找到证书！

en: %s: Option not in order '%s' after '%s' (using opt_compare())
zh_CN: %s：选项不按顺序排列 '%s' 在 '%s' 之后（使用 opt_compare()）

en: %s: Option not in order '%s' after '%s' (using opt_compare_config())
zh_CN: %s：选项不按顺序排列 '%s' 在 '%s' 之后（使用 opt_compare_config()）

en: %s: Pubkey pinning mismatch!
zh_CN: %s：公钥固定不匹配！

en: %s: The certificate could not be verified (0x%X).
zh_CN: %s：未能验证证书（0x%X）。

en: %s: The certificate doesn't have a known issuer.
zh_CN: %s：证书没有已知的颁发者。

en: %s: The certificate has been revoked.
zh_CN: %s：该证书已被吊销。

en: %s: The certificate has expired.
zh_CN: %s：证书已过期。

en: %s: The certificate is not trusted.
zh_CN: %s：该证书不受信任。

en: %s: The certificate is not yet activated.
zh_CN: %s：证书尚未生效。

en: %s: The certificate signature is invalid.
zh_CN: %s：证书签名无效。

en: %s: The certificate signer was not a CA.
zh_CN: %s：证书签署者不是 CA。

en: %s: The certificate was signed using an insecure algorithm.
zh_CN: %s：证书是使用不安全的算法签名的。

en: %s: The certificate's owner does not match hostname '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：证书的所有者与主机名 '%s' 不匹配。

en: %s: Unexpected hash len %zu > %zu
zh_CN: %s：意外的哈希长度 %zu > %zu

en: %s: Unhandled failure
zh_CN: %s：未处理的错误

en: %s: Unknown key %d (or value must not be an integer)
zh_CN: %s：未知的键 %d（或值不能是整数）

en: %s: Unknown option %d
zh_CN: %s：未知选项 %d

en: %s: internal error: length mismatch %zu != %zd
zh_CN: %s：内部错误：长度不匹配 %zu != %zd

en: *** OCSP next update is in the past!
zh_CN: *** OCSP 下一次更新已是过去！

en: *** OCSP response thisUpd is too old. Aborting.
zh_CN: *** OCSP 响应 thisUpd 太旧了。中止。

en: --convert-links and --convert-file-only cannot be used together, error
zh_CN: --convert-links 和 --convert-file-only 不能一起使用，错误

en: ALPN offering could not be sent
zh_CN: 未能发送 ALPN offering

en: Aborting handshake. Could not verify OCSP chain.
zh_CN: 中止握手。未能验证 OCSP 链。

en: Adding URL: %s
zh_CN: 添加 URL：%s

en: Address family for hostname not supported
zh_CN: 主机名的地址家族不被支持

en: All requests done
zh_CN: 全部请求已完成

en: Anonymous authentication.
zh_CN: 匿名认证。

en: Argument buffer too small
zh_CN: 参数缓冲区太小

en: Bad checksum for '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”的校验和错误

en: Bad value for ai_flags
zh_CN: 错误的 ai_flags 值

en: Body too large: %zu instead of %zu bytes (%s)
zh_CN: 正文部分过大：%zu 而非 %zu 字节（%s）

en: Can't scan '%s' because no libz support enabled at compile time
zh_CN: 未能扫描“%s”，因为在编译时未启用 libz 支持

en: Can't timestamp and not clobber old files at the same time
zh_CN: 不能同时为旧文件添加时间戳和覆盖旧文件

en: Cannot check the signature on a signature!
zh_CN: 未能检查签名上的签名！

en: Cannot create pipe
zh_CN: 未能创建管道

en: Cannot create progress bar thread. Disabling progress bar.
zh_CN: 未能创建进度条线程。禁用进度条。

en: Cannot resolve URI '%s'
zh_CN: 未能解析 URI '%s'

en: Cannot resolve relative URI %.*s
zh_CN: 未能解析相对 URI %.*s

en: Cannot resolve relative URI '%s'
zh_CN: 未能解析相对 URI '%s'

en: Certificate Type: %s
zh_CN: 证书类型：%s

en: Certificate check disabled. Peer's certificate will NOT be checked.
zh_CN: 已禁用证书检查。不会检查其他方的证书。

en: Certificate error
zh_CN: 证书错误

en: Certificate info [%u]:
zh_CN: 证书信息 [%u]：

en: Checksum OK for '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”的校验和正常

en: Chunk size overflow: %zX (%s)
zh_CN: 块大小溢出：%zX（%s）

en: Cipher: %s
zh_CN: 密算法：%s

en: Config file recursion detected in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中检测到配置文件递归

en: Connect error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Continuing in background, pid %d.
zh_CN: 在后台继续运行，pid %d。

en: Continuing in background, pid %lu.
zh_CN: 在后台继续运行，pid %lu。

en: Convert non-ASCII encoding '%s' (%s) to UTF-8
zh_CN: 将非 ASCII 编码 '%s'（%s）转换为 UTF-8

en: Cookie without name or assignment ignored
zh_CN: 无名称或未指定的 cookie 被忽略

en: Could not complete TLS handshake: %s
zh_CN: 未能完成 TLS 握手：%s

en: Could not compute certificate fingerprint for cert %u
zh_CN: 未能计算证书 %u 的证书指纹

en: Could not compute time difference for nextUpd. Aborting.
zh_CN: 未能计算 nextUpd 的时间差。中止。

en: Could not compute time difference for thisUpd. Aborting.
zh_CN: 未能计算 thisUpd 的时间差。中止。

en: Could not get 'thisUpd' from OCSP response. Cannot check time.
zh_CN: 未能从 OCSP 响应中获取“thisUpd”。未能检查时间。

en: Could not get cached TLS session
zh_CN: 无法获取缓存的 TLS 会话

en: Could not get current time!
zh_CN: 未能获取当前时间！

en: Could not get server's cert stack
zh_CN: 未能获取服务器的证书栈

en: Could not get user data to verify stapled OCSP.
zh_CN: 未能获取用户数据以验证装订的 OCSP。

en: Could not initialize OpenSSL
zh_CN: 未能初始化 OpenSSL

en: Could not load CA certificate from file '%s'
zh_CN: 未能从文件“%s”加载 CA 证书

en: Could not load CRL from '%s' (%d)
zh_CN: 无法从“%s”加载 CRL（%d）

en: Could not obtain OCSP response status
zh_CN: 未能获取 OCSP 响应状态

en: Could not obtain OCSP_BASICRESPONSE
zh_CN: 未能获取 OCSP_BASICRESPONSE

en: Could not parse OCSP single response
zh_CN: 无法解析 OCSP 单个响应

en: Could not set 'status_request' extension
zh_CN: 未能设置“status_request”扩展

en: Could not verify OCSP certificate chain
zh_CN: 未能验证 OCSP 证书链

en: Could not verify stapled OCSP response. Aborting.
zh_CN: 未能验证装订的 OCSP 响应。中止。

en: Couldn't canonicalize %s. (Does the path exist?)
zh_CN: 未能正则化 %s。（这个路径是否存在？）

en: Couldn't correct signature file!
zh_CN: 未能更正签名文件！

en: Couldn't specify gnupg homedir
zh_CN: 未能指定 gnupg 家目录

en: DANE verification failed for %s: %s
zh_CN: %s 的 DANE 验证失败：%s

en: DANE verification print error for %s: %s
zh_CN: %s的 DANE 验证打印错误：%s

en: Decompress failed [host: %s - resource: %s]
zh_CN: 解压缩失败 [主机：%s - 资源：%s]

en: Directory / file name clash - not saving '%s'
zh_CN: 目录或文件名冲突 - 未保存“%s”

en: Disallowed Value for --no-download-attr: %s
zh_CN: 不允许的 --no-download-attr 值：%s

en: Downloaded: %d files, %s bytes, %d redirects, %d errors
zh_CN: 已下载：%d 个文件、%s 字节、%d 个重定向、%d错误

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: ERROR: print_openssl_time: BIO_read failed
zh_CN: 错误：print_openssl_time：BIO_read 失败

en: Empty progress type
zh_CN: 空进度类型

en: Ephemeral DH using prime of %d bits
zh_CN: 使用 %d 位素数的临时 DH

en: Ephemeral ECDH using curve %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 曲线的临时 ECDH

en: Error during verification
zh_CN: 验证时出错

en: Error in parsing XML
zh_CN: 解析 XML 时出错

en: Error parsing URL
zh_CN: 解析 URL 出错

en: Error reading response from command "%s %s": %s
zh_CN: 读取命令“%s %s”的响应时出错：%s

en: Error spawning %s: %d
zh_CN: 启动进程 %s 时出错：%d

en: Expected end-of-chunk not found (%s)
zh_CN: 未找到预期的块结尾（%s）

en: Failed to allocate %zu bytes
zh_CN: 未能分配 %zu 字节

en: Failed to allocate %zu bytes (%s)
zh_CN: 未能分配 %zu 字节（%s）

en: Failed to allocate %zu bytes for XML parse buffer
zh_CN: 无法为 XML 解析缓冲区分配 %zu 字节

en: Failed to allocate file name for cert '%s/%s'
zh_CN: 未能为证书“%s/%s”分配文件名

en: Failed to allocate nvs[%d]
zh_CN: 未能分配 nvs[%d]

en: Failed to allocate resource[%zu]
zh_CN: 未能分配 resource[%zu]

en: Failed to bind
zh_CN: bind 失败

en: Failed to build checksum, assuming file to be OK
zh_CN: 构建校验和失败，假定文件情况正常

en: Failed to close gzip stream (%d)
zh_CN: 关闭 gzip 流时失败（%d）

en: Failed to connect
zh_CN: connect 失败

en: Failed to connect: %s
zh_CN: 连接失败：%s

en: Failed to convert chunk size '%.31s' (%s)
zh_CN: 未能转换数据块大小 '%.31s'（%s）

en: Failed to convert non-ASCII encoding '%s' (%s) to UTF-8, skip parsing
zh_CN: 未能将非 ASCII 编码 '%s'（%s）转换为 UTF-8，跳过解析

en: Failed to create '%s' (%d)
zh_CN: 创建“%s”失败（%d）

en: Failed to create HTTP2 callbacks
zh_CN: 创建 HTTPS 回调失败

en: Failed to create HTTP2 client session (%d)
zh_CN: 创建 HTTPS2 客户端会话失败（%d）

en: Failed to create WOLFSSL_CTX
zh_CN: 创建 WOLFSSL_CTX 失败

en: Failed to create WolfSSL session
zh_CN: 未能创建 WolfSSL 会话

en: Failed to create Zstandard decompression
zh_CN: 创建 Zstandard 解压缩失败

en: Failed to create lzip decompression
zh_CN: 创建 lzip 解压缩失败

en: Failed to create lzip decompression: %d %s
zh_CN: 创建 lzip 解压缩失败：%d %s

en: Failed to create pipe for STDERR on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 为标准错误创建管道失败

en: Failed to create pipe for STDIN on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 为标准输入创建管道失败

en: Failed to create pipe for STDOUT on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 为标准输出创建管道失败

en: Failed to create request buffer
zh_CN: 创建请求缓冲区失败

en: Failed to create socket
zh_CN: 创建套接字失败

en: Failed to dup2(%d,%d) (%d)
zh_CN: dup2(%d,%d) 失败（%d）

en: Failed to export pubkey: %s
zh_CN: 导出公钥失败：%s

en: Failed to fork '%s'
zh_CN: fork“%s”时失败

en: Failed to fork (%d)
zh_CN: fork时失败（%d）

en: Failed to fstat %s
zh_CN: fstat %s 失败

en: Failed to fsync errno=%d
zh_CN: fsync 失败 errno=%d

en: Failed to fwrite %zu bytes of data (%d)
zh_CN: fwrite 写入 %zu 字节数据失败 (%d:)

en: Failed to get '%s' from hosts
zh_CN: 未能从 hosts 获取 '%s'

en: Failed to get socket flags
zh_CN: 未能获取套接字标志

en: Failed to hash (%d)
zh_CN: 哈希失败（%d）

en: Failed to import pubkey: %s
zh_CN: 导入公钥失败：%s

en: Failed to init Brotli decompression
zh_CN: 初始化 Brotli 解压缩时失败

en: Failed to init DNS (%d)
zh_CN: 初始化 DNS 失败（%d）

en: Failed to init DNS cache (%d)
zh_CN: 初始化 DNS 缓存失败（%d）

en: Failed to init LZMA decompression
zh_CN: 初始化 LZMA 解压缩时失败

en: Failed to init Zstandard decompression: %s
zh_CN: 初始化 Zstandard 解压缩时失败：%s

en: Failed to init bzip2 decompression
zh_CN: 初始化 bzip2 解压缩时失败

en: Failed to init deflate decompression
zh_CN: 初始化 deflate 解压缩时失败

en: Failed to init gpgme context
zh_CN: 初始化 gpgme 环境失败

en: Failed to init gzip decompression
zh_CN: 初始化 gzip 解压缩时失败

en: Failed to init networking (%d)
zh_CN: 初始化网络失败（%d）

en: Failed to load %s (%d)
zh_CN: 加载“%s”失败（%d）

en: Failed to load CRL '%s': (%d)
zh_CN: 未能加载 CRL“%s”：（%d）

en: Failed to load partial content from '%s' (errno=%d)
zh_CN: 无法从“%s”加载部分内容（errno=%d）

en: Failed to lock '%s' (%d)
zh_CN: 锁定“%s”失败（%d）

en: Failed to make directory '%s' (errno=%d)
zh_CN: 未能将创建目录 '%s'（errno=%d）

en: Failed to open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 失败

en: Failed to open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 失败

en: Failed to open %s (%d): %s
zh_CN: 未能打开%s（%d）：%s

en: Failed to open '%s' (%d)
zh_CN: 打开“%s”失败（%d）

en: Failed to open '%s' (%d)
zh_CN: 打开“%s”失败（%d）

en: Failed to open .netrc file '%s' (%d): %s
zh_CN: 打开 .netrc 文件“%s”失败（%d）：%s

en: Failed to open file
zh_CN: 打开文件失败

en: Failed to open input file %s
zh_CN: 打开输入文件 %s 时失败

en: Failed to open tmpfile '%s' (%d)
zh_CN: 打开临时文件“%s”失败（%d）

en: Failed to opendir %s
zh_CN: 未能打开目录 (opendir) %s

en: Failed to parse HSTS line: '%s'
zh_CN: 解析 HSKS 行失败：“%s”

en: Failed to parse OCSP line: '%s'
zh_CN: 未能解析 OCSP 行：“%s”

en: Failed to parse URI '%s'
zh_CN: 未能解析 URI '%s'

en: Failed to parse XML
zh_CN: 解析 XML 失败

en: Failed to parse date '%s'
zh_CN: 解析日期“%s”失败

en: Failed to parse last line in '%s'
zh_CN: 未能解析 '%s' 中的最后一行

en: Failed to parse: '%s'
zh_CN: 解析失败：'%s'

en: Failed to prepare transcoding '%s' into '%s' (%d)
zh_CN: 未能准备将 '%s' 转码为 '%s'（%d）

en: Failed to re-init deflate/gzip decompression
zh_CN: 重新初始化 deflate/gzip 解压缩失败

en: Failed to read %zd bytes (%d) (%s)
zh_CN: 读取 %zd 字节时失败（%d) (%s）

en: Failed to read %zu bytes (hostname='%s', ip=%s, errno=%d)
zh_CN: 读取 %zu 字节失败（hostname='%s', ip=%s, errno=%d）

en: Failed to read HPKP data
zh_CN: 读取 HPKP 数据失败

en: Failed to read HSTS data
zh_CN: 读取 HSTS 数据失败

en: Failed to read OCSP fingerprints
zh_CN: 未能读取 OCSP 指纹

en: Failed to read OCSP hosts
zh_CN: 未能读取 OCSP 主机

en: Failed to read TLS session data
zh_CN: 读取 TLS 会话数据失败

en: Failed to read cookies
zh_CN: 读取 cookies 失败

en: Failed to read file to verify sig: %s
zh_CN: 未能读取文件以验证签名： %s

en: Failed to read open '%s' (%d)
zh_CN: 读取打开“%s”失败（%d）

en: Failed to redirect stderr to /dev/null.
zh_CN: 重定向标准错误到 /dev/null 失败。

en: Failed to redirect stdin to /dev/null.
zh_CN: 重定向标准输入到 /dev/null 失败。

en: Failed to redirect stdout to /dev/null.
zh_CN: 重定向标准输出到 /dev/null 失败。

en: Failed to rename %s to %s (%d)
zh_CN: 未能将%s重命名为 %s（%d）

en: Failed to rename %s to %s (errno=%d)
zh_CN: 未能将%s重命名为 %s（errno=%d）

en: Failed to rename '%s' (errno=%d)
zh_CN: 未能重命名 '%s'（errno=%d）

en: Failed to rename '%s' to '%s' (%d)
zh_CN: 重命名“%s”为“%s”失败（%d）

en: Failed to resolve '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: 解析 '%s' 失败：%s

en: Failed to resolve '%s:%d': %s
zh_CN: 解析 '%s:%d'失败：%s

en: Failed to save extended attribute %s
zh_CN: 保存扩展属性 %s 时失败

en: Failed to send %zu bytes (hostname='%s', ip=%s, errno=%d)
zh_CN: 发送 %zu 字节失败（hostname='%s', ip=%s, errno=%d）

en: Failed to set file date (%d)
zh_CN: 无法设置文件日期（%d）

en: Failed to set http proxies %s
zh_CN: 未能设置 http 代理 %s

en: Failed to set https proxies %s
zh_CN: 未能设置 https 代理 %s

en: Failed to set proxy exceptions %s
zh_CN: 未能设置代理例外 %s

en: Failed to set socket option BINDTODEVICE
zh_CN: 设置套接字选项 BINDTODEVICE 失败

en: Failed to set socket option NODELAY
zh_CN: 设置套接字选项 NODELAY 失败

en: Failed to set socket option REUSEADDR
zh_CN: 设置套接字选项 REUSEADDR 失败

en: Failed to set socket to non-blocking
zh_CN: 设置套接字为非阻塞模式失败

en: Failed to start downloader, error %d
zh_CN: 启动下载器失败，错误 %d

en: Failed to submit HTTP2 client settings (%d)
zh_CN: 提交 HTTPS2 客户端设置失败（%d）

en: Failed to submit HTTP2 request
zh_CN: 提交 HTTPS2 请求失败

en: Failed to terminate HTTP2 session (%d)
zh_CN: 终止 HTTPS2 会话失败（%d）

en: Failed to transcode '%s' string into '%s' (%d)
zh_CN: 未能将 '%s' 字符串转码为 '%s'（%d）

en: Failed to truncate %s
     from %llu to %llu bytes
zh_CN: 未能截断%s
     从 %llu 到 %llu 字节

en: Failed to uncompress Brotli stream (%u): %s
zh_CN: 解压缩 Brotli 流时失败 (%u): %s

en: Failed to uncompress LZMA stream (%d)
zh_CN: 解压缩 LZMA 流时失败（%d）

en: Failed to uncompress Zstandard stream: %s
zh_CN: 解压缩 Zstandard 流失败：%s

en: Failed to uncompress bzip2 stream (%d)
zh_CN: 解压缩 bzip2 流时失败（%d）

en: Failed to uncompress gzip stream (%d)
zh_CN: 解压缩 gzip 流时失败（%d）

en: Failed to uncompress lzip stream: %d %s
zh_CN: 解压 lzip 流失败：%d %s

en: Failed to unlink '%s' (errno=%d)
zh_CN: 删除“%s”失败（errno=%d）

en: Failed to wait for downloader #%d (%d %d)
zh_CN: 未能等待下载器 #%d（%d %d）

en: Failed to write %zu bytes of data (%d)
zh_CN: 写入 %zu 字节数据失败 (%d)

en: Failed to write HPKP file '%s'
zh_CN: 写入 HPKP 文件“%s”失败

en: Failed to write HSTS file '%s'
zh_CN: 写入 HSTS 文件“%s”失败

en: Failed to write TLS session file '%s'
zh_CN: 未能写入 TLS 会话文件“%s”

en: Failed to write cookie file '%s'
zh_CN: 写入 cookie 文件“%s”失败

en: Failed to write file %s (%zd, errno=%d)
zh_CN: 写入文件 %s 失败（%zd，errno=%d）

en: Failed to write open %s (%d)
zh_CN: 写入打开%s失败（%d）

en: Failed to write open '%s' (%d)
zh_CN: 写入打开“%s”失败（%d）

en: Failed to write to OCSP fingerprints to '%s'
zh_CN: 未能将 OCSP 指纹写入“%s”

en: Failed to write to OCSP hosts to '%s'
zh_CN: 未能将 OCSP 主机写入“%s”

en: Failed to write/close '%s' (%d)
zh_CN: 写入/关闭“%s”失败（%d）

en: File '%s' already there; not retrieving.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已经存在，不再继续获取。

en: File '%s' not modified on server. Omitting download
zh_CN: 文件“%s”未在服务器上修改。省略下载

en: File length %llu - remove job
zh_CN: 文件长度 %llu - 删除作业

en: Filename conversion disabled for '%s'
zh_CN: 对“%s”禁用了文件名转换

en: GPGME Failure
zh_CN: GPGME 错误

en: GPGME verify failed!
zh_CN: GPGME 验证失败！

en: General error
zh_CN: 常规错误

en: GnuTLS requires the key and the cert to be of the same type.
zh_CN: GnuTLS 要求密钥和证书的类型相同。

en: GnuTLS: Failed to set priorities: %s
zh_CN: GnuTLS：未能设置优先级：%s

en: GnuTLS: Failed to set session data: %s
zh_CN: GnuTLS：设置会话数据失败：%s

en: GnuTLS: Unsupported default priority 'NULL': %s
zh_CN: GnuTLS：不支持的默认优先级 'NULL'：%s

en: GnuTLS: Unsupported priority string '%s': %s
zh_CN: GnuTLS：不支持的优先级字符串 '%s'：%s

en: Got a stapled OCSP response, but could not parse it. Aborting.
zh_CN: 获取装订的 OCSP 响应，但未能解析它。中止。

en: HPKP: could not parse host line '%s'
zh_CN: HPKP：未能解析 host 行“%s”

en: HPKP: could not parse pin line '%s'
zh_CN: HPKP：未能解析 pin 行“%s”

en: HSTS in effect for %s:%hu
zh_CN: HSTS 对 %s:%hu 起效

en: HTTP response header not found
zh_CN: HTTP 响应头未找到

en: Handshake error
zh_CN: 握手错误

en: Host name check disabled. Server certificate's subject name will not be checked.
zh_CN: 主机名检查已禁用。服务器证书的主体名称将不会被检查。

en: I/O error
zh_CN: I/O 错误

en: Ignoring invalid header: %s
zh_CN: 忽略无效的标头：%s

en: Incomplete cookie entry: %s
zh_CN: 不完整的 cookie 条目：%s

en: Internal error: Unexpected relative path: '%s'
zh_CN: 内部错误：意外的相对路径：“%s”

en: Interrupted by a signal
zh_CN: 被信号中断

en: Invalid UTF-8 sequence not converted: '%s'
zh_CN: 未转换无效的 UTF-8 序列：“%s”

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 无效的后向引用

en: Invalid boolean value '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的布尔值“%s”

en: Invalid byte specifier: %s
zh_CN: 无效的字节说明符：%s

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 无效的字符类型名

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 无效的校勘字符

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: \{\} 中内容无效

en: Invalid file length %llu
zh_CN: 无效的文件长度 %llu

en: Invalid option specifier: %s
zh_CN: 无效的选项说明符：%s

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的前置正则表达式

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 无效的范围结束符

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: Invalid signature, signature file must have a sig extension
zh_CN: 签名无效，签名文件必须具有 sig 扩展名

en: Invalid time specifier in '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”中的时间说明符无效

en: Invalid type specifier: %s
zh_CN: 类型说明符无效：%s

en: Invalid value
zh_CN: 无效的值

en: Invalid value '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的值“%s”

en: Invalid value for --download-attr: %s
zh_CN: --download-attr 的值无效：%s

en: Just got %zu of %zu bytes (%s)
zh_CN: 刚刚获取 %zu / %zu 字节（%s）

en: Key Exchange: %s
zh_CN: 密钥交换：%s

en: Link conversion disabled for '%s'
zh_CN: 已停用“%s”的链接转化

en: MAC: %s
zh_CN: MAC：%s

en: Memory allocation failure
zh_CN: 内存分配失败

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Mirror scheme not supported: '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的镜像方案：“%s”

en: Missing TLS method
zh_CN: 缺少 TLS 方法

en: Missing URL/URI
zh_CN: 缺失 URL/URI

en: Missing argument for option '%s'
zh_CN: 选项 '%s' 缺少参数

en: Missing argument(s) for option '-%c'
zh_CN: 选项 '-%c' 缺少参数

en: Missing host/domain in URI '%s'
zh_CN: URI“%s”中缺少主机/域名

en: Missing required type specifier
zh_CN: 缺少必需的类型说明符

en: Name or service not known
zh_CN: 名称或服务未知

en: No CAs were found in '%s'
zh_CN: 在“%s”中未找到 CA

en: No address associated with hostname
zh_CN: 没有与主机名关联的地址

en: No certificates or keys were found
zh_CN: 未找到证书或密钥

en: No download mirrors found
zh_CN: 未找到下载镜像

en: No download mirrors found - remove job
zh_CN: 未找到下载镜像 - 删除作业

en: No match
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: No memory
zh_CN: 无内存

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 缺少之前的正则表达式

en: No value in header (ignoring): %s
zh_CN: header 中没有值（忽略）：%s

en: Non-recoverable failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 名称解析时出现不可恢复的错误

en: Not scanning '%s' (known ETag)
zh_CN: 不扫描 '%s'（已知 ETag）

en: Nothing to do - goodbye
zh_CN: 无事可做 - 再见

en: OCSP nonce does not match
zh_CN: OCSP nonce（使用一次的随机数）不匹配

en: OpenSSL: Could not load certificates from default paths. Falling back to '%s'.
zh_CN: OpenSSL：未能从默认路径加载证书。回落到 '%s'。

en: OpenSSL: Could not obtain cert store
zh_CN: OpenSSL：未能获取证书存储

en: OpenSSL: Could not open directory '%s'. No certificates were loaded.
zh_CN: OpenSSL：未能打开目录“%s”。未加载任何证书。

en: OpenSSL: Could not parse cached session data.
zh_CN: OpenSSL：未能解析缓存的会话数据。

en: OpenSSL: Could not set session data.
zh_CN: OpenSSL：设置会话数据失败。

en: OpenSSL: Invalid priority string '%s'
zh_CN: OpenSSL：优先级字符串“%s”无效

en: OpenSSL: No certificates could be loaded from directory '%s'
zh_CN: OpenSSL：未能从目录“%s”加载任何证书

en: OpenSSL: TLS 1.3 is not supported by your OpenSSL version. Will use TLS 1.2 instead.
zh_CN: OpenSSL：您的 OpenSSL 版本不支持 TLS 1.3。将改用 TLS 1.2。

en: Option '%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: 选项 '%s' 不允许参数

en: Option 'no-%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: 选项 'no-%s' 不允许参数

en: Options for %s:
zh_CN: %s 的选项：

en: Output will be written to %s.
zh_CN: 输出将写入 %s。

en: PSK authentication. Connected as '%s'
zh_CN: PSK 身份验证。已用“%s”身份连接

en: PSK authentication. PSK hint '%s'
zh_CN: PSK 身份验证。PSK 提示 '%s'

en: Parameter string not correctly encoded
zh_CN: 参数字符串未正确编码

en: Password for user "%s":
zh_CN: 用户 “%s” 的密码：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Piece %d/%d not OK - requeuing
zh_CN: 分片 %d/%d 不正常 - 重新排队

en: Piling up error '%s' over error '%s'
zh_CN: 将错误 '%s' 堆积在错误 '%s' 上

en: Plugin '%s' failed to load: %s
zh_CN: 插件“%s”未能加载：%s

en: Plugin '%s' failed to load: %s
zh_CN: 插件“%s”加载失败：%s

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式异常结束

en: Processing request in progress
zh_CN: 正在处理请求

en: Progress type '%s' ignored. It is not implemented yet
zh_CN: 进度类型“%s”被忽略。尚未实现

en: Protocol: %s
zh_CN: 协议：%s

en: Proxy connection failed with: %s
zh_CN: 代理连接失败，并提示：%s

en: Public key pinning mismatch
zh_CN: 公钥固定不匹配

en: Quota of %lld bytes reached - stopping.
zh_CN: %lld 字节的配额已达到 - 正在停止操作。

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式过长

en: Request canceled
zh_CN: 请求已取消

en: Request not canceled
zh_CN: 请求未取消

en: SNI could not be sent
zh_CN: 未能发送 SNI

en: SRP session with username %s
zh_CN: 用户名为 %s 的 SRP 会话

en: Saving ']8;;file://%s%s\%s]8;;\'
zh_CN: 正保存 ']8;;file://%s%s\%s]8;;\'

en: Saving '%s'
zh_CN: 正在保存“%s”

en: Servname not supported for ai_socktype
zh_CN: ai_socktype 不支持 Servname

en: Should not have remaining extensions!
zh_CN: 不应该有剩余的扩展名！

en: Signature for file %s successfully verified
zh_CN: 已成功验证文件%s的签名

en: Specifying both --start-pos and --continue is not recommended; --continue will be disabled
zh_CN: 不建议同时指定 --start-pos 和 --continue;--continue 将被禁用

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: System error
zh_CN: 系统错误

en: TLS False Start requested but libwget built with insufficient GnuTLS version
zh_CN: 请求 TLS False Start，但 libwget 构建时的 GnuTLS 版本不足

en: TLS read error: %s
zh_CN: TLS 读取错误：%s

en: TLS write error: %s
zh_CN: TLS 写入错误：%s

en: TLS/IA session
zh_CN: TLS/IA 会话

en: Take manually care for '%s'
zh_CN: 手动处理 '%s'

en: Temporary failure in name resolution
zh_CN: 名字解析时有临时错误

en: The file is already fully retrieved; nothing to do.
zh_CN: 文件已完全获得；无事可做。

en: The sizes do not match (local %lld, remote %zu) -- retrieving
zh_CN: 大小不匹配（本地%lld、远程%zu）-- 正在获取

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 末尾的反斜杠

en: Transport authentication failure
zh_CN: 传输认证失败

en: URI content encoding = '%s'
zh_CN: URI 内容编码 = '%s'

en: URI content encoding = '%s' (%s)
zh_CN: URI 内容编码 = '%s'（%s）

en: URI scheme not supported: '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持 URI 方案：“%s”

en: URL '%.*s' not followed (action/formaction attribute)
zh_CN: 未跟随 URL“%.*s”（action/formaction 属性）

en: URL '%.*s' not followed (already known)
zh_CN: 未跟随 URL“%.*s”（已知）

en: URL '%.*s' not followed (conversion failed)
zh_CN: 未跟踪 URL“%.*s”（转换失败）

en: URL '%.*s' not followed (missing base URI)
zh_CN: 未跟随 URL“%.*s”（缺少基本 URI）

en: URL '%.*s' not followed (not matching sitemap location)
zh_CN: 未跟随 URL“%.*s”（与站点地图位置不匹配）

en: URL '%s' not followed (%s)
zh_CN: 未跟踪 URL '%s（%s）

en: URL '%s' not followed (disallowed by robots.txt)
zh_CN: 未跟随 URL '%s'（robots.txt 不允许）

en: URL '%s' not followed (https-only requested)
zh_CN: 未跟随 URL“%s”（仅请求 https）

en: URL '%s' not followed (parent ascending not allowed)
zh_CN: 未跨 URL“%s”（不允许父级升序）

en: URL '%s' not followed (unsupported scheme)
zh_CN: 未跟随 URL“%s”（不支持的方案）

en: URL '%s' not requested (file already exists)
zh_CN: 未请求 URL“%s”（文件已存在）

en: Unhandled action %d
zh_CN: 未处理的操作 %d

en: Unknown address family '%s'
zh_CN: 未知地址类型“%s”

en: Unknown cert type '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的证书类型“%s”

en: Unknown config key %d (or value must not be a string)
zh_CN: 未知的配置键%d（或值不能是字符串）

en: Unknown config key %d (or value must not be an integer)
zh_CN: 未知的配置键%d（或值不能为整数）

en: Unknown config key %d (or value must not be an object)
zh_CN: 未知的配置键%d（或值不能是对象）

en: Unknown configuration key %d (maybe this config value should be of another type?)
zh_CN: 未知的配置键%d（也许这个配置值应该是另一种类型？）

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown hash type '%s'
zh_CN: 未知哈希类型“%s”

en: Unknown option %d
zh_CN: 未知选项 %d

en: Unknown option '%s'
zh_CN: 未知选项“%s”

en: Unknown option '-%c'
zh_CN: 未知的选项“-%c”。

en: Unknown option '-n%c'
zh_CN: 未知选项“-n%c”

en: Unknown progress type '%s'
zh_CN: 未知进度类型“%s”

en: Unknown restrict-file-name type '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的限制文件名 restrict-file-name 类型“%s”

en: Unknown stats format '%s'
zh_CN: 未知统计格式 '%s'

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: Unknown token after @charset: %d
zh_CN: @charset后未知词（token）：%d

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: 未匹配的( 或\(

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ) 或 \)

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_CN: 未匹配的 [、[^、[:、[. 或 [=

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: 未匹配的\{

en: Unsuccessful OCSP response
zh_CN: OCSP 响应不成功

en: Unsupported algorithm '%s'.
zh_CN: 不支持的算法‘%s’。

en: Unsupported credential type %d.
zh_CN: 不支持的凭证类型 %d。

en: Unsupported function
zh_CN: 不支持的函数

en: Unsupported protocol type for content: %s
zh_CN: 内容不支持的协议类型：%s

en: Unsupported quality of protection '%s'.
zh_CN: 不支持的保护质量 '%s'。

en: Unsupported regex type '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的正则类型“%s”

en: Unsupported socket option BINDTODEVICE
zh_CN: 不支持的套接字选项 BINDTODEVICE

en: Value out of range (0-65535): %s
zh_CN: 值超出范围（0-65535）：%s

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: WARNING: OCSP is not available in this version of GnuTLS.
zh_CN: 警告：OCSP 在此版本的 GnuTLS 中不可用。

en: WARNING: Size of %s changed from %lld to %lld while reading. This may lead to unwanted results !
zh_CN: 警告：%s 的大小在读取时由 %lld 变为 %lld。这可能造成未能预料的结果！

en: WARNING: The certificate's (stapled) OCSP status is invalid
zh_CN: 警告：证书的（装订的）OCSP 状态无效

en: WARNING: timestamping and chunk-size only work together without If-Modified-Since
zh_CN: 警告：时间戳 timestamping 和块大小 chunk-size 只能在没有 If-Modified-Since 的情况下一起工作

en: WARNING: timestamping does nothing in combination with -O
zh_CN: 警告：时间戳 timestamping 与 -O 结合使用时不执行任何操作

en: WARNING: timestamping does nothing in combination with spider
zh_CN: 警告：时间戳 timestamping 与 spider 结合使用时没有任何作用

en: Wget2 built without thread support. Disabling progress report
zh_CN: Wget2 构建时未启用线程支持。将禁用进程报告功能

en: WolfSSL: Failed to set ciphers '%s'
zh_CN: WolfSSL：无法设置加密算法 '%s'

en: _open_osfhandle failed
zh_CN: _open_osfhandle 失败

en: ai_family not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的 ai_family

en: ai_socktype not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的 ai_socktype

en: cannot create pipe
zh_CN: 未能创建管道

en: cannot restore fd %d: dup2 failed
zh_CN: 未能还原 fd %d: dup2 失败

en: convert %s %s %s
zh_CN: 转换 %s %s %s

en: default, encoding not specified
zh_CN: 默认，未指定编码

en: domain explicitly excluded
zh_CN: 明确排除的域名

en: failed to connect TLS (%d): %s
zh_CN: connect TLS 失败（%d）：%s

en: failed to return to initial working directory
zh_CN: 返回最初的工作目录失败

en: fake_fork() failed
zh_CN: fake_fork() 失败

en: fake_fork_child() failed
zh_CN: fake_fork_child() 失败

en: found %d sitemap url(s) (base=%s)
zh_CN: 找到了 %d 个站点地图 URL（base=%s）

en: found %d url(s) (base=%s)
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个 URL（base=%s）

en: libwget has been built without TLS support
zh_CN: libwget 构建时未启用 TLS 支持

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: missing ip/host/domain
zh_CN: 缺少 ip/主机/域名

en: no host-spanning requested
zh_CN: 未请求跨主机

en: no-verify-sig cannot take additional arguments
zh_CN: no-verify-sig 不能接受其他参数

en: not requesting '%s'. (Plugin Verdict)
zh_CN: 不要求 '%s”。（插件决定）

en: set by BOM
zh_CN: 由 BOM 设置

en: set by document
zh_CN: 由文档设置

en: set by server response
zh_CN: 由服务器响应设置

en: set by user
zh_CN: 由用户设置

en: toASCII failed (%d): %s
zh_CN: toASCII 失败 (%d): %s

en: toASCII not available: '%s'
zh_CN: toASCII 不可用：“%s”

en: toASCII(%s) failed (%d): %s
zh_CN: toASCII(%s) 失败 (%d): %s

en: unable to record current working directory
zh_CN: 未能记录当前工作目录

en: ~/.wget2rc is deprecated. Please move it to %s/wget2rc
zh_CN: ~/.wget2rc 已弃用。请将其移动到 %s/wget2rc
