terminology - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (224 entries)

en: %'d lines
zh_Hans: %'d 行

en: %1.1f s
zh_Hans: %1.1f 秒

en: (C) 2012-%d Carsten Haitzler and others
zh_Hans: (C) 2012-%d Carsten Haitzler 和其他人员

en: <b>Author: </b>%s<br/><b>Website: </b>%s<br/><b>License: </b>%s
zh_Hans: <b>作者: </b>%s<br/><b>网站: </b>%s<br/><b>许可: </b>%s

en: <b>Terminology %s</b><br>Why should terminals be boring?<br><br>This terminal was written for Enlightenment, to use EFL and otherwise push the boundaries of what a modern terminal emulator should be. We hope you enjoy it.<br><br>Copyright © 2012-%d by:<br><br>%s<br><br>Distributed under the 2-clause BSD license detailed below:<br><br>%s
zh_Hans: <b>Terminology %s</b><br>你的下一代终端，何必如此无聊？<br><br>速来尝试Terminology！这个终端专为Enlightenment打造，使用EFL和其他现代科技构建，力图成为现代终端模拟器的应有标杆。<br><br>版权所有 © 2012-%d 作者：<br><br>%s<br><br>依据BSD-2许可证分发，详情如下：<br><br>%s

en: <em>Terminology</em> uses the <hilight>elementary</hilight> toolkit.<br>The toolkit configuration settings can be accessed by running <keyword>%s</keyword>
zh_Hans: <em>Terminology</em> 使用 <hilight>elementary</hilight> 工具包。<br>工具包配置可以通过运行 <keyword>%s</keyword> 查看

en: About
zh_Hans: 关于

en: Actions
zh_Hans: 动作

en: Active Links:
zh_Hans: 激活链接:

en: Always open at size:
zh_Hans: 始终按以下尺寸打开:

en: Always show miniview
zh_Hans: 总是显示迷你视图

en: Always treat Emojis as double-width characters
zh_Hans: 总是将表情符号视为全角字符

en: Audio Support for key presses <failure>DISABLED</failure>!
zh_Hans: 按键音频支持已<failure>禁用</failure>！

en: Auto hide the mouse cursor when idle:
zh_Hans: 空闲时自动隐藏光标：

en: BackArrow sends Del (instead of BackSpace)
zh_Hans: BackArrow 发送 Del (代替 BackSpace)

en: Background
zh_Hans: 背景

en: Background file could not be read: %s
zh_Hans: 无法读取背景文件: %s

en: Based on escape codes
zh_Hans: 基于转义码

en: Behavior
zh_Hans: 特性

en: Bell rings
zh_Hans: 响铃

en: Bitmap
zh_Hans: 点阵

en: Blinking Bar
zh_Hans: 闪烁垂直线

en: Blinking Block
zh_Hans: 闪烁块

en: Blinking Underline
zh_Hans: 闪烁下划线

en: Bring up "tab" switcher
zh_Hans: 打开“标签”切换器

en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

en: Change title
zh_Hans: 更改标题

en: Change to directory for execution of terminal command
zh_Hans: 切换到执行终端命令的目录

en: Click on a picture to use it as background
zh_Hans: 单击图片以用作背景

en: Close Terminal
zh_Hans: 关闭终端

en: Close the focused terminal
zh_Hans: 关闭聚焦终端

en: Color schemes
zh_Hans: 颜色配置

en: Colors
zh_Hans: 颜色

en: Command to execute. Defaults to $SHELL (or passwd shell or /bin/sh)
zh_Hans: 要执行的命令。默认为 $SHELL (或 passwd shell 或 /bin/sh)

en: Controls
zh_Hans: 控制面板

en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

en: Copy '%s'
zh_Hans: 复制 '%s'

en: Copy full path
zh_Hans: 复制完整路径

en: Copy relative path
zh_Hans: 复制相对路径

en: Copy selection to Clipboard buffer
zh_Hans: 复制所选至剪贴板缓存区

en: Copy selection to Primary buffer
zh_Hans: 复制所选至主缓存区

en: Copy/Paste
zh_Hans: 复制/粘贴

en: Could not allocate termpty
zh_Hans: 无法分配 termpty

en: Could not change current directory to '%s': %s
zh_Hans: 无法将当前目录更改为 '%s': %s

en: Could not create logging domain '%s'
zh_Hans: 无法创建日志域 '%s'

en: Could not create terminal widget
zh_Hans: 无法创建终端小部件

en: Could not create window
zh_Hans: 无法创建窗口

en: Could not find shell, falling back to %s
zh_Hans: 找不到 shell，回退至 %s

en: Could not get working directory of pid %i: %s
zh_Hans: 无法获取pid %i 的工作目录: %s

en: Could not initialize key bindings
zh_Hans: 无法初始化按键绑定

en: Could not load any theme for group=%s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法为群组 =%s: %s 加载任何主题

en: Could not load working directory %s: %s
zh_Hans: 无法加载工作目录 %s: %s

en: Could not parse command line options
zh_Hans: 无法解析命令行选项

en: Could not write to file descriptor %d: %s
zh_Hans: 无法写入文件描述符 %d: %s

en: Couldn't find terminology theme! Forgot 'ninja install'?
zh_Hans: 找不到 terminology 的主题！忘记了“ninja install”命令？

en: Create a new "tab"
zh_Hans: 创建一个新 "标签"

en: Default cursor:
zh_Hans: 默认光标:

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Display big font size
zh_Hans: 显示大字体

en: Display bold and italic in the terminal
zh_Hans: 在终端中显示粗体和斜体

en: Display the command box
zh_Hans: 显示命令框

en: Display the history miniview
zh_Hans: 显示历史迷你视图

en: Do not display wizard on start up
zh_Hans: 启动时不显示向导

en: Do not exit when the command process exits
zh_Hans: 当命令进程退出时不退出

en: Done
zh_Hans: 完成

en: Drag & drop links
zh_Hans: 拖放链接

en: Ecore IMF failed
zh_Hans: Ecore IMF 出错

en: Enable escape codes manipulating selections
zh_Hans: 启用处理选区的转义代码

en: Enable special Terminology escape codes
zh_Hans: 启用专用术语转义码

en: Failed
zh_Hans: 失败

en: Focus split under the Mouse
zh_Hans: 聚焦鼠标所在分割

en: Focus the next terminal
zh_Hans: 聚焦下一终端

en: Focus the previous terminal
zh_Hans: 聚焦上一终端

en: Focus the terminal above
zh_Hans: 聚焦上方终端

en: Focus the terminal below
zh_Hans: 聚焦下方终端

en: Focus the terminal on the left
zh_Hans: 聚焦左侧终端

en: Focus the terminal on the right
zh_Hans: 聚焦右侧终端

en: Focus-related visuals
zh_Hans: 焦点视觉效果

en: Font
zh_Hans: 字体

en: Font size
zh_Hans: 字体大小

en: Font size down 1
zh_Hans: 字体大小减小1

en: Font size up 1
zh_Hans: 字体大小增加1

en: Force single executable if multi-instance is enabled
zh_Hans: 如果启用了多实例，则强制执行单个可执行文件

en: Function %s failed: %s
zh_Hans: 功能 %s 失败: %s

en: Go into the fullscreen mode from the start
zh_Hans: 以全屏模式启动

en: Go to the top of the backlog
zh_Hans: 转到回滚记录顶部

en: Gravatar integration
zh_Hans: Gravatar 集成

en: Grouped input
zh_Hans: 分组输入

en: Height:
zh_Hans: 高：

en: Highlight links
zh_Hans: 高亮链接

en: Inline if possible
zh_Hans: 如果可能使用内嵌

en: Key Bindings
zh_Hans: 按键绑定

en: Keys
zh_Hans: 快捷键

en: Launch %s
zh_Hans: 启动 %s

en: Local (All):
zh_Hans: 本地 (所有):

en: Local (Images):
zh_Hans: 本地 (图像):

en: Local (Video):
zh_Hans: 本地 (视频):

en: Media visualizing is not supported
zh_Hans: 不支持媒体可视化

en: Miniview
zh_Hans: 迷你视图

en: Mouse
zh_Hans: 鼠标

en: Multiple instances, one process
zh_Hans: 多实例，单进程

en: New
zh_Hans: 新建

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Ok
zh_Hans: 确定

en: On URLs
zh_Hans: 在 URL 网址上

en: On colors
zh_Hans: 在颜色上

en: On emails
zh_Hans: 在电子邮件上

en: On file paths
zh_Hans: 在文件路径上

en: Opacity:
zh_Hans: 透明度：

en: Open
zh_Hans: 打开

en: Open a new terminal window
zh_Hans: 打开新的终端窗口

en: Open as URL
zh_Hans: 打开为 URL

en: Open new terminals in current working directory
zh_Hans: 在当前工作目录打开新终端

en: Open website
zh_Hans: 打开网站

en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

en: Paste
zh_Hans: 粘贴

en: Paste Clipboard buffer (ctrl+c/v)
zh_Hans: 粘贴剪贴板缓存 (ctrl+c/v)

en: Paste Primary buffer (highlight)
zh_Hans: 粘贴主缓存（高亮）

en: Picture imported
zh_Hans: 图片导入

en: Please press key sequence
zh_Hans: 请按下按键

en: Preview
zh_Hans: 预览

en: React to key presses (typing sounds and animations)
zh_Hans: 响应按键（打字声与动画）

en: Reset bindings
zh_Hans: 复位绑定

en: Reset font size
zh_Hans: 重置字体大小

en: Reset scroll
zh_Hans: 重置滚动

en: Run the shell as a login shell
zh_Hans: 将 shell 作为登录 shell 运行

en: Scale
zh_Hans: 缩放

en: Scroll one line down
zh_Hans: 向下滚动一行

en: Scroll one line up
zh_Hans: 向上回滚一行

en: Scroll one page down
zh_Hans: 向下滚动一页

en: Scroll one page up
zh_Hans: 向上回滚一页

en: Scroll to bottom on new content
zh_Hans: 滚动到新内容的底部

en: Scroll to bottom when a key is pressed
zh_Hans: 按任一键滚动到底部

en: Scrollback (current memory usage: %'.2f%cB):
zh_Hans: 回滚 (当前内存使用情况：: %'.2f%cB):

en: Scrolling
zh_Hans: 滚动

en: Search font
zh_Hans: 搜索字体

en: Select Path
zh_Hans: 选择目录

en: Select preferred size so that this text is readable
zh_Hans: 选择首选大小，以便此文本可读

en: Set Current:
zh_Hans: 按当前尺寸设置：

en: Set TERM to 'xterm-256color' instead of 'xterm'
zh_Hans: 设置 TERM 为 'xterm-256color' 以替代 'xterm'

en: Set TERM to xterm-256color
zh_Hans: 将 TERM 设置为 xterm-256color

en: Set cursor blink mode
zh_Hans: 设置光标闪烁模式

en: Set font (NAME/SIZE for scalable, NAME for bitmap)
zh_Hans: 设置字体 (NAME/SIZE 可缩放字体, NAME 点阵字体)

en: Set icon name
zh_Hans: 设置图标名称

en: Set mute mode for video playback
zh_Hans: 设置视频播放为静音模式

en: Set scaling factor
zh_Hans: 设置缩放系数

en: Set the time of the animation that<br>takes places during tab switches,<br>be those done due to key bindings or <br>mouse wheel over the tabs panel
zh_Hans: 设置切换标签页时的动画时长，<br>通过按键绑定或在标签页<br>面板上滚动鼠标滚轮

en: Set title
zh_Hans: 设置标题

en: Set visual bell mode
zh_Hans: 设置可视化铃声模式

en: Set window name
zh_Hans: 设置窗口名称

en: Set window role
zh_Hans: 设置窗口角色

en: Set window title
zh_Hans: 设置窗口标题

en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

en: Show tabs
zh_Hans: 显示标签

en: Size set ioctl failed: %s
zh_Hans: 大小设置 ioctl 失败: %s

en: Source file is target file
zh_Hans: 源文件是目标文件

en: Split H
zh_Hans: 水平分割

en: Split V
zh_Hans: 垂直分割

en: Split horizontally (new below)
zh_Hans: 水平分割（下方新增）

en: Split the terminal window. 'v' for vertical and 'h' for horizontal. Can be used multiple times. eg -S vhvv or --split hv More description available on the man page
zh_Hans: 分割终端窗口。 'v' 表示垂直和 'h' 表示水平。可以叠加使用。例如 -S vhvv 或 --split hv 。更多详情请参考手册页

en: Split vertically (new on right)
zh_Hans: 垂直分割（右侧新增）

en: Splits/Tabs
zh_Hans: 分割/标签

en: Standard
zh_Hans: 标准

en: Start as a override-redirect window
zh_Hans: 作为 override-redirect 窗口启动

en: Start as login shell
zh_Hans: 作为登录 shell 启动

en: Start borderless
zh_Hans: 无边框启动

en: Start iconified
zh_Hans: 最小化启动

en: Start maximized
zh_Hans: 最大化启动

en: Steady Bar
zh_Hans: 垂直线

en: Steady Block
zh_Hans: 块

en: Steady Underline
zh_Hans: 下划线

en: Switch to terminal tab 1
zh_Hans: 切换至标签 1 终端

en: Switch to terminal tab 10
zh_Hans: 切换至标签 10 终端

en: Switch to terminal tab 2
zh_Hans: 切换至标签 2 终端

en: Switch to terminal tab 3
zh_Hans: 切换至标签 3 终端

en: Switch to terminal tab 4
zh_Hans: 切换至标签 4 终端

en: Switch to terminal tab 5
zh_Hans: 切换至标签 5 终端

en: Switch to terminal tab 6
zh_Hans: 切换至标签 6 终端

en: Switch to terminal tab 7
zh_Hans: 切换至标签 7 终端

en: Switch to terminal tab 8
zh_Hans: 切换至标签 8 终端

en: Switch to terminal tab 9
zh_Hans: 切换至标签 9 终端

en: System
zh_Hans: 系统

en: Tab zoom/switch animation time:
zh_Hans: 标签缩放/切换动画时长：

en: Temporary
zh_Hans: 临时

en: Terminal emulator written with Enlightenment Foundation Libraries
zh_Hans: 用Enlightenment Foundation 库编写的终端模拟器

en: Terminal geometry to use (eg 80x24 or 80x24+50+20 etc.)
zh_Hans: 要使用的终端尺寸 (例如 80x24 或 80x24+50+20 等。)

en: Terminology is run without a window manager
zh_Hans: 在没有窗口管理器的情况下运行

en: Terminology's developers
zh_Hans: Terminology 开发者

en: The scale configuration can also be changed through <hilight>elementary</hilight>'s configuration panel
zh_Hans: 缩放配置也可通过 <hilight>elementary</hilight> 的配置面板更改

en: The scale configuration can be changed in the Settings (right click on the terminal) →  Toolkit, or by starting the command <keyword>elementary_config</keyword>
zh_Hans: 尺寸配置可在“设置（右键点击终端）→  工具包”中或执行命令 <keyword>elementary_config</keyword> 更改

en: Theme
zh_Hans: 主题

en: Toggle Fullscreen of the window
zh_Hans: 全屏切换

en: Toggle whether input goes to all visible terminals
zh_Hans: 切换是否将输入发送至所有终端

en: Toolkit
zh_Hans: 工具包

en: Translucent
zh_Hans: 透明度

en: URL (All):
zh_Hans: URL (所有):

en: URL (Images):
zh_Hans: URL (图像):

en: URL (Video):
zh_Hans: URL (视频):

en: Unknown command: %s
zh_Hans: 未知命令: %s

en: Unknown font command: %s
zh_Hans: 未知的字体命令: %s

en: Unknown grid size command: %s
zh_Hans: 未知的网格尺寸命令: %s

en: Urgent Bell
zh_Hans: 紧急铃声

en: Use the named color scheme
zh_Hans: 使用指定的配色方案

en: Use the named edje theme or path to theme file
zh_Hans: 使用指定的 edje 主题或主题文件夹

en: Use the named file as a background wallpaper
zh_Hans: 使用指定的文件作为背景壁纸

en: User
zh_Hans: 用户

en: Using colorscheme <hilight>%s</hilight>
zh_Hans: 使用配色方案 <hilight>%s</hilight>

en: Using theme <hilight>%s</hilight>
zh_Hans: 使用主题 <hilight>%s</hilight>

en: Visual Bell
zh_Hans: 可视化铃声

en: When grouping input, do it on all terminals and not just the visible ones
zh_Hans: 对所有终端的输入分组，而不只是可见终端

en: Width:
zh_Hans: 宽：

en: YouTube channel
zh_Hans: YouTube 频道

en: fcntl() on pty '%s' failed: %s
zh_Hans: pty '%s' 执行 fcntl() 失败: %s

en: invalid argument found for option -S/--split. See --help
zh_Hans: 使用选项 -S/--split 时发现无效参数。请参阅  --help

en: invalid options found. See --help
zh_Hans: 发现无效选项。 请参阅 --help

en: ioctl() on pty '%s' failed: %s
zh_Hans: pty '%s' 执行 ioctl() 失败: %s

en: open() of pty '%s' failed: %s
zh_Hans: pty '%s' 执行 open() 失败: %s

en: option %s requires an argument!
zh_Hans: 选项 %s 需要一个参数！

en: show copyright
zh_Hans: 显示版权

en: show license
zh_Hans: 显示许可证

en: show program version
zh_Hans: 显示程序版本

en: show this message
zh_Hans: 显示此信息

en: unsupported selection format '%s'
zh_Hans: 不支持的所选格式'%s'
