Audacious - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (325 entries)

en: 
    (Further messages have been hidden.)
zh_TW: 
    (詳細訊息已被隱藏。)

en: %1 files selected
zh_TW: 選擇了 %1 個檔案

en: %d channel | %d channels
zh_TW[0]: %d 聲道

en: %d file found | %d files found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個檔案

en: %s Settings
zh_TW: %s 設定

en: (character encoding error)
zh_TW: (字元編碼錯誤)

en: (unknown title)
zh_TW: (未知的標題)

en: <b>Album Art</b>
zh_TW: <b>專輯封面</b>

en: <b>Behavior</b>
zh_TW: <b>行為</b>

en: <b>Compatibility</b>
zh_TW: <b>相容性</b>

en: <b>Export</b>
zh_TW: <b>匯出</b>

en: <b>Metadata</b>
zh_TW: <b>詮釋資料</b>

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh_TW: <b>其他選項</b>

en: <b>Network Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>網路設定</b>

en: <b>Output Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>輸出設定</b>

en: <b>Playlist</b>
zh_TW: <b>播放清單</b>

en: <b>Popup Information</b>
zh_TW: <b>彈出式資訊視窗</b>

en: <b>Proxy Configuration</b>
zh_TW: <b>代理伺服器設定</b>

en: <b>Recording Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>錄音設定</b>

en: <b>ReplayGain</b>
zh_TW: <b>播放增益</b>

en: <b>Song Display</b>
zh_TW: <b>顯示歌曲</b>

en: ALBUM - TITLE
zh_TW: 專輯 - 標題

en: ARTIST - ALBUM - TITLE
zh_TW: 藝人 - 專輯 - 標題

en: ARTIST - ALBUM - TRACK. TITLE
zh_TW: 藝人 - 專輯 - 音軌. 標題

en: ARTIST - TITLE
zh_TW: 藝人 - 標題

en: ARTIST [ ALBUM ] - TRACK. TITLE
zh_TW: 藝人 [ 專輯 ] - 音軌. 標題

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: About Audacious
zh_TW: 關於 Audacious

en: Acid Jazz
zh_TW: 迷幻爵士

en: Acid Rock
zh_TW: 迷幻搖滾

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add Files
zh_TW: 加入檔案

en: Add Folder
zh_TW: 加入資料夾

en: Add URL
zh_TW: 加入網址

en: Add files to a temporary playlist
zh_TW: 加入檔案到暫存的播放清單

en: Add files to the playlist
zh_TW: 加入檔案到播放清單

en: Add folders recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴新增資料夾

en: Adjust volume by:
zh_TW: 每次調整音量：

en: Advance when the current song is deleted
zh_TW: 目前的歌曲被刪除時移到下一個項目

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: After applying ReplayGain
zh_TW: 套用播放增益後擷取

en: After applying effects
zh_TW: 套用特效後擷取

en: After applying equalization
zh_TW: 套用等化器效果後擷取

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Album Artist
zh_TW: 專輯藝人

en: Album artist
zh_TW: 專輯藝人

en: Ambient
zh_TW: 氛圍音樂

en: Amplify all files:
zh_TW: 放大所有檔案的音量：

en: Amplify untagged files:
zh_TW: 放大無標籤檔案的音量：

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Artist
zh_TW: 藝人

en: As decoded
zh_TW: 解碼後立即擷取

en: Audacious Settings
zh_TW: Audacious 設定

en: Audacious is running in Qt mode.
zh_TW: Audacious 正以 Qt 模式下執行。

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Audio CD
zh_TW: 音訊 CD

en: Audio CD, track %s
zh_TW: 音樂 CD，音軌 %s

en: Auto character encoding detector for:
zh_TW: 自動偵測字元編碼：

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Baltic
zh_TW: 波羅的海

en: Based on shuffle
zh_TW: 基於隨機排序

en: Bit depth:
zh_TW: 取樣格式：

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元率

en: Bitrate:
zh_TW: 位元率：

en: Bluegrass
zh_TW: 藍草

en: Blues
zh_TW: 藍調

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Buffer size:
zh_TW: 緩衝區大小：

en: C_lear history
zh_TW: 清除歷史紀錄(_L)

en: C_lose on jump
zh_TW: 切換後關閉(_C)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot load %s: unsupported file name extension.
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s：不支援該副檔名。

en: Cannot save %s: unsupported file name extension.
zh_TW: 無法儲存 %s：不支援該副檔名。

en: Category
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Chamber Music
zh_TW: 室內樂

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 中文

en: Choose File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Choose Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Cl_ear
zh_TW: 清除(_E)

en: Classical
zh_TW: 古典

en: Clear the playlist when opening files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案後清除播放清單

en: Close _dialog on add
zh_TW: 加入後關閉對話視窗(_D)

en: Close _dialog on open
zh_TW: 開啟後關閉對話視窗(_D)

en: Codec
zh_TW: 編解碼器

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: Composer
zh_TW: 作曲

en: Confirm Overwrite
zh_TW: 確認是否覆寫

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Country
zh_TW: 鄉村

en: Credits
zh_TW: 開發團隊

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom string:
zh_TW: 自訂字串：

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Death Metal
zh_TW: 死亡金屬

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Delete Selected
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的項目

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Disco
zh_TW: 迪斯可

en: Display the jump-to-song window
zh_TW: 顯示跳轉視窗

en: Display the main window
zh_TW: 顯示主視窗

en: Do not load metadata for songs until played
zh_TW: 在歌曲播放以前不要載入詮釋資料

en: Do you want to permanently remove “%s”?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久地移除「%s」？

en: EQF File ...
zh_TW: EQF 檔案 ...

en: Easy Listening
zh_TW: 輕音樂

en: Effect
zh_TW: 特效

en: Enable ReplayGain
zh_TW: 啟用播放增益

en: Enable audio stream recording with %s
zh_TW: 啟用%s進行音訊串流錄製

en: Enable proxy usage
zh_TW: 啟用代理伺服器

en: Enter URL:
zh_TW: 請輸入網址：

en: Enter time (minutes:seconds):
zh_TW: 請輸入時間 (分:秒)：

en: Equalizer
zh_TW: 等化器

en: Equalizer Presets
zh_TW: 等化器預設集

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error loading %s.
zh_TW: 載入 %s 時發生錯誤。

en: Error loading plugin
zh_TW: 載入外掛時發生錯誤

en: Error opening %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Error opening output stream
zh_TW: 開啟輸出串流時發生錯誤

en: Error playing %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 播放 %s 時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Error reading %s:
    %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Error recording output stream
zh_TW: 錄製輸出串流時發生錯誤

en: Error saving %s.
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 時發生錯誤。

en: Error writing tag(s).
zh_TW: 寫入標籤時發生錯誤。

en: Exclude images matching these words (comma-separated):
zh_TW: 排除符合這些單字的圖片 (以逗號分隔)：

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Playlist
zh_TW: 匯出播放清單

en: Fallback character encodings:
zh_TW: 備用字元編碼：

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

en: Floating point
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: Folk
zh_TW: 民謠

en: Format:
zh_TW: 標題格式：

en: Function
zh_TW: 功能

en: Funk
zh_TW: 放客

en: Gangsta Rap
zh_TW: 黑幫說唱

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Genre
zh_TW: 類型

en: Gospel
zh_TW: 福音音樂

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Grunge
zh_TW: 垃圾搖滾

en: Guess missing metadata from file path
zh_TW: 依據檔案路徑補上欠缺的詮釋資料

en: Hard Rock
zh_TW: 硬式搖滾

en: Heavy Metal
zh_TW: 重金屬

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Hip-hop
zh_TW: 嘻哈

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Playlist
zh_TW: 匯入播放清單

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Interface:
zh_TW: 介面：

en: Interpret \ (backward slash) as a folder delimiter
zh_TW: 將 \ (反斜線) 視為資料夾分隔符號

en: Invalid access mode
zh_TW: 無效的存取模式

en: Invalid audio format
zh_TW: 無效的音訊格式

en: Invalid file name
zh_TW: 無效的檔案名稱

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日本語

en: Jazz
zh_TW: 爵士

en: Jump to Song
zh_TW: 跳轉到指定歌曲

en: Jump to Time
zh_TW: 跳轉到指定時間

en: Jungle
zh_TW: 叢林

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

en: License
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Load EQF File
zh_TW: 載入 EQF 檔案

en: Load Preset File
zh_TW: 載入預設集檔案

en: Log Inspector
zh_TW: 記錄監控

en: Log Level:
zh_TW: 記錄等級：

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 詮釋資料

en: Metal
zh_TW: 金屬

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Mono
zh_TW: 單聲道

en: N/A
zh_TW: 無

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: New Age
zh_TW: 新世紀

en: New Playlist
zh_TW: 新播放清單

en: New Wave
zh_TW: 新浪潮

en: No audio recording plugin available
zh_TW: 找不到可用的錄音外掛

en: No files found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案。

en: Noise
zh_TW: 噪音

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Now Playing
zh_TW: 正在播放

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open Files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open Folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟網址

en: Open files in a temporary playlist
zh_TW: 在暫存播放清單中開啟檔案

en: Output plugin:
zh_TW: 輸出外掛：

en: Overwrite %s?
zh_TW: 覆寫 %s？

en: Pause if playing, play otherwise
zh_TW: 在播放與暫停之間的切換

en: Pause instead of resuming immediately
zh_TW: 暫停而非立刻回復播放

en: Pause playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: Performer
zh_TW: 表演者

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Please type a filename extension or select a format from the drop-down list.
zh_TW: 請輸入副檔名或者從下拉式清單中選擇檔案格式。

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Pop
zh_TW: 流行

en: Popup delay (tenths of a second):
zh_TW: 彈出視窗的延遲時間 (十分之一秒)：

en: Preamp
zh_TW: 前置放大

en: Preset File ...
zh_TW: 預設集檔案 ...

en: Presets ...
zh_TW: 預設集 ...

en: Prevent clipping (recommended)
zh_TW: 防止訊號裁剪 (建議開啟)

en: Print debugging messages (may be used twice)
zh_TW: 顯示除錯訊息 (也許需要輸入兩次)

en: Probe content of files with no recognized file name extension
zh_TW: 偵測帶有不明副檔名的檔案內容

en: Proxy hostname:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器名稱：

en: Proxy password:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器密碼：

en: Proxy port:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器連接埠：

en: Proxy username:
zh_TW: 代理伺服器使用者名稱：

en: Punk Rock
zh_TW: 龐克搖滾

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Quality:
zh_TW: 品質：

en: Queue Manager
zh_TW: 佇列管理

en: Quit on playback stop
zh_TW: 播放停止後離開

en: Rap
zh_TW: 說唱

en: Record stream:
zh_TW: 錄音資料流來源：

en: Recording Date
zh_TW: 錄製日期

en: Recording Year
zh_TW: 錄製年份

en: Reggae
zh_TW: 雷鬼

en: Remove Playlist
zh_TW: 移除播放清單

en: Rename Playlist
zh_TW: 重新命名播放清單

en: Reset to Zero
zh_TW: 重設為零

en: Restart in Qt mode
zh_TW: 以 Qt 模式重新啟動

en: Resume playback on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時回復之前的播放狀態

en: Revert Changes
zh_TW: 取消變更

en: Rhythm and Blues
zh_TW: R&B

en: Rock
zh_TW: 搖滾 (Rock)

en: Rock and Roll
zh_TW: 搖滾 (Rock&Roll)

en: Run in GTK mode
zh_TW: 以 GTK 模式啟動

en: Run in Qt mode
zh_TW: 以 Qt 模式啟動

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save EQF File
zh_TW: 儲存 EQF 檔

en: Save Preset
zh_TW: 儲存預設集

en: Save Preset File
zh_TW: 儲存預設集到檔案

en: Save error
zh_TW: 儲存失敗

en: Save successful
zh_TW: 儲存成功

en: Search depth:
zh_TW: 搜尋深度：

en: Search for images matching song file name
zh_TW: 搜尋符合歌曲檔名的圖片

en: Search for images matching these words (comma-separated):
zh_TW: 搜尋符合這些單字的圖片 (以逗號分隔)：

en: Search recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴搜尋

en: Seek error
zh_TW: 搜尋發生錯誤

en: Select Format by Extension
zh_TW: 依副檔名選擇對應的格式

en: Select instance to run/control
zh_TW: 選擇要執行或控制的播放器

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Set Font
zh_TW: 設定字型

en: Show command-line help
zh_TW: 顯示命令列的求助訊息

en: Show hours separately (1:30:00 vs. 90:00)
zh_TW: 將小時分開顯示 (1:30:00 vs. 90:00)

en: Show leading zeroes (02:00 vs. 2:00)
zh_TW: 顯示開頭的數字零 (02:00 vs. 2:00)

en: Show popup information
zh_TW: 顯示彈出式資訊視窗

en: Show song numbers
zh_TW: 顯示歌曲編號

en: Show time scale for current song
zh_TW: 顯示目前歌曲的時間軸

en: Show version
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊

en: Skip to next song
zh_TW: 跳到下一首歌曲

en: Skip to previous song
zh_TW: 跳到上一首歌曲

en: Soft clipping
zh_TW: 軟性削峰

en: Song Info
zh_TW: 歌曲資訊

en: Soul
zh_TW: 靈魂

en: Standard input
zh_TW: 標準輸入

en: Start playback
zh_TW: 開始播放

en: Start without a graphical interface
zh_TW: 以隱匿模式啟動

en: Step forward/backward by:
zh_TW: 每次跳轉的時間長為：

en: Stereo
zh_TW: 立體聲

en: Stop playback
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Stream recording must be configured in Audio Settings before it can be used.
zh_TW: 您必須先在音訊設定中設定串流錄音才能使用。

en: Swing
zh_TW: 搖擺樂

en: TITLE
zh_TW: 標題

en: TITLE - ARTIST
zh_TW: 標題 - 藝人

en: TITLE - ARTIST - ALBUM
zh_TW: 標題 - 藝人 - 專輯

en: Taiwanese
zh_TW: 正體中文

en: Technical
zh_TW: 技術性資訊

en: Techno
zh_TW: 數位

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title format:
zh_TW: 標題格式：

en: Track
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Track %d
zh_TW: 音軌 %d

en: Track Number
zh_TW: 音軌編號

en: Track number
zh_TW: 音軌編號

en: Transport
zh_TW: 傳輸

en: Trip-hop
zh_TW: 迷幻舞曲

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Un_queue
zh_TW: 移出佇列(_Q)

en: Unknown URI scheme
zh_TW: 未知的連結格式

en: Unknown option: %s
zh_TW: 未知的選項：%s

en: Unknown option: -%c
zh_TW: 未知的選項：-%c

en: Usage: audacious [OPTION] ... [FILE] ...
zh_TW: 使用方式：audacious [選項] ... [檔案] ...

en: Use SOCKS proxy
zh_TW: 使用 SOCKS 代理伺服器

en: Use authentication with proxy
zh_TW: 需要認證

en: Use relative paths when possible
zh_TW: 盡可能地使用相對路徑

en: Use software volume control (not recommended)
zh_TW: 使用軟體音量控制 (不建議開啟)

en: Visualization
zh_TW: 視覺特效

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: What would you like to call this playlist?
zh_TW: 您希望怎麼命名這份播放清單？

en: Working ...
zh_TW: 處理中 ...

en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 加入(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Don’t ask again
zh_TW: 不再詢問(_D)

en: _Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(_E)

en: _Export
zh_TW: 匯出(_E)

en: _Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器(_F)：

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: _Jump
zh_TW: 跳轉(_J)

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一個(_N)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(_O)

en: _Plugins ...
zh_TW: 外掛(_P)

en: _Queue
zh_TW: 排入佇列(_Q)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Save %1 files
zh_TW: 儲存 %1 個檔案(_S)

en: _Save to history
zh_TW: 儲存到歷史紀錄(_S)

en: _Set
zh_TW: 套用(_S)

en: _Settings
zh_TW: 設定(_S)

en: _Unqueue
zh_TW: 移出佇列(_U)

en: dB
zh_TW: 分貝

en: ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: percent
zh_TW: %

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒
