blueman-project - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (789 entries)

en: %(minutes)d Minute | %(minutes)d Minutes
zh_TW[0]: %(minutes)d 分鐘

en: %(seconds)d Second | %(seconds)d Seconds
zh_TW[0]: %(seconds)d 秒

en: %(service)s on %(device)s
zh_TW: %(device)s 上的 %(service)s

en: %d %s %d %s and %d %s
zh_TW: %d %s %d %s , %d %s

en: 17–33 percent
zh_TW: 17 – 33%

en: 1–17 percent
zh_TW: 1–17%

en: 2-Wheeled Vehicle
zh_TW: 二輪運具

en: 3-Wheeled Vehicle
zh_TW: 三輪運具

en: 33–50 percent
zh_TW: 33 - 50%

en: 3D Display
zh_TW: 3D 顯示器

en: 3D Glasses
zh_TW: 3D 眼鏡

en: 3D Synchronization (3DSP)
zh_TW: 3D 同步 (3DSP)

en: 50–67 percent
zh_TW: 50 – 67%

en: 67–83 percent
zh_TW: 67 – 83%

en: 83–99 percent
zh_TW: 83 - 99%

en: <b>An error has occurred while loading a plugin. Please notify the developers with the content of this message to our </b>
    <a href="http://github.com/blueman-project/blueman/issues">website.</a>
zh_TW: <b>載入外掛程式時發生錯誤。請將此訊息內容透過</b>
    <a href="http://github.com/blueman-project/blueman/issues">網站連結</a>通知開發者。

en: <b>Author:</b>
zh_TW: <b>作者：</b>

en: <b>Auto-connect:</b>
zh_TW: <b>自動連線：</b>

en: <b>Conflicts with:</b>
zh_TW: <b>衝突：</b>

en: <b>Connect To:</b>
zh_TW: <b>連線到：</b>

en: <b>Connected</b>
zh_TW: <b>已連線</b>

en: <b>DUN Support</b>
zh_TW: <b>DUN 支援</b>

en: <b>Depends on:</b>
zh_TW: <b>相依於：</b>

en: <b>Disconnect:</b>
zh_TW: <b>斷線：</b>

en: <b>Downloaded:</b>
zh_TW: <b>已下載：</b>

en: <b>File Receiving (Object Push)</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案接收（物件推送）</b>

en: <b>File:</b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案：</b>

en: <b>GSM settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>GSM 設定</b>

en: <b>Log duration:</b>
zh_TW: <b>日誌期間：</b>

en: <b>Log started:</b>
zh_TW: <b>日誌開始：</b>

en: <b>NAP Settings</b>
zh_TW: <b>NAP 設定</b>

en: <b>NAP Support</b>
zh_TW: <b>NAP 支援</b>

en: <b>Name</b>
zh_TW: <b>名稱</b>

en: <b>No DHCP servers installed</b>
zh_TW: <b>未安裝 DHCP 伺服器</b>

en: <b>PAN Support</b>
zh_TW: <b>PAN 支援</b>

en: <b>Received Signal Strength: %(rssi)u%%</b> <i>(%(rssi_state)s)</i>
zh_TW: <b>接收訊號強度： %(rssi)u%%</b> <i>(%(rssi_state)s)</i>

en: <b>To:</b>
zh_TW: <b>傳送到：</b>

en: <b>Total:</b>
zh_TW: <b>總計：</b>

en: <b>Transmit Power Level: %(tpl)u%%</b> <i>(%(tpl_state)s)</i>
zh_TW: <b>傳輸功率： %(tpl)u%%</b> <i>(%(tpl_state)s)</i>

en: <b>Turn Bluetooth _Off</b>
zh_TW: <b>關閉藍牙 (_O)</b>

en: <b>Turn Bluetooth _On</b>
zh_TW: <b>開啟藍牙 (_O)</b>

en: <b>Uploaded:</b>
zh_TW: <b>已上傳：</b>

en: <b>Visibility Setting</b>
zh_TW: <b>可見性設定</b>

en: <b>_Connect</b>
zh_TW: <b>連線(_C)</b>

en: <b>_Disconnect</b>
zh_TW: <b>斷線(_D)</b>

en: <big>Select row(s) and use <i>Control + C</i> to copy</big>
zh_TW: <big>選擇一列或多列，並使用 <i>Control + C</i> 複製</big>

en: <span size="small">The following arguments will be passed:
    Address, Name, service name, uuid16s, rfcomm node
    For example:
    AA:BB:CC:DD:EE:FF, Phone, DUN service, 0x1103, /dev/rfcomm0
    uuid16s are returned as a comma separated list
    
    Upon device disconnection the script will be sent a HUP signal</span>
zh_TW: <span size="small">將會傳遞以下參數：
    位址、名稱、服務名稱、uuid16s 及 rfcomm 節點。
    舉例來說：
    AA:BB:CC:DD:EE:FF、電話、DUN 服務、0x1103、/dev/rfcomm0
    uuid16s 會回傳以半形逗號「,」分隔的列表
    
    以上裝置斷線則會送出 HUP 訊號給指令稿</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="large">Sending files via Bluetooth</span>
zh_TW: <span weight="bold" size="large">透過藍牙傳送檔案</span>

en: APN:
zh_TW: APN：

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Accept files from trusted devices
zh_TW: 接收來自已信任裝置的檔案

en: Access Door
zh_TW: 存取門

en: Access Lock
zh_TW: 存取鎖

en: Access Point
zh_TW: 網路存取點 (AP)

en: Access point
zh_TW: 網路存取點 (AP)

en: Adap_ters
zh_TW: 接收器(_T)

en: Adapter
zh_TW: 接收器

en: Adapter Preferences
zh_TW: 接收器偏好設定

en: Adapter for this connection is not available
zh_TW: 此連線的接收器無法使用

en: Adapter selection
zh_TW: 選取接收器

en: Adds an exit menu item to quit the applet
zh_TW: 新增「離開」選單專案以結束小程式

en: Adds an indication on the status icon when Bluetooth is active and shows the connections in the tooltip.
zh_TW: 當藍牙啟用時，在狀態圖示上加上提示，並在工具提示中顯示連線數量。

en: Adds disconnect menu items
zh_TW: 新增斷線選單選項

en: Adds standard menu items to the status icon menu
zh_TW: 在狀態圖示選單中加入標準的選單選項

en: Advanced Audio
zh_TW: 進階音訊

en: Agricultural Vehicle
zh_TW: 農業運具

en: Air Curtain
zh_TW: 風簾

en: Air quality Sensor
zh_TW: 空氣品質偵測器

en: Alarm
zh_TW: 警報器

en: Alert Notification Service
zh_TW: 警示通知服務

en: All in One
zh_TW: All in One 電腦

en: Allows you to monitor your (mobile broadband) network traffic usage. Useful for limited data access plans. This plugin tracks every device separately.
zh_TW: 讓您可以追蹤（行動寬頻）網路的用量，對於有流量限制的網路方案非常有用。此外掛會獨立追蹤每個裝置。

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Always accept
zh_TW: 總是接受

en: Always visible
zh_TW: 總是可見

en: Ambient Light Sensor
zh_TW: 環境光感測器

en: Amount of time in seconds discoverable mode will last
zh_TW: 搜尋模式所維持的時間（秒）

en: Amplifier
zh_TW: 擴大器

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Applet's transfer service plugin is disabled
zh_TW: 小程式的傳送服務外掛已關閉

en: Are you sure you want to reset the counter?
zh_TW: 您確定要重置計數器嗎？

en: Arm Blood Pressure
zh_TW: 手臂血壓計

en: Audio Profile
zh_TW: 音訊設定

en: Audio Sink
zh_TW: 音訊輸出

en: Audio Source
zh_TW: 音訊來源

en: Audio and input profiles
zh_TW: 音訊和輸入設定檔

en: Audio/Video
zh_TW: 聲音 / 影像

en: Audio/video
zh_TW: 音訊 / 視訊

en: Auditorium
zh_TW: 禮堂

en: Authorization request for:
zh_TW: 授權要求：

en: Automatically connected to %(service)s on %(device)s
zh_TW: 自動連線至在 %(device)s 上的 %(service)s

en: Automation IO
zh_TW: 自動化輸入輸出

en: Awning
zh_TW: 遮陽篷

en: Axial Fan
zh_TW: 軸流風扇

en: Barcode Scanner
zh_TW: 條碼掃描器

en: Basic Printing (BPP)
zh_TW: 基本列印 (BPP)

en: Battery Service
zh_TW: 電池服務

en: Battery Switch
zh_TW: 電瓶開關

en: Bay Light
zh_TW: 天井燈

en: Behind-ear hearing aid
zh_TW: 耳背式助聽器

en: Bell
zh_TW: 鈴鐺

en: Blade Server
zh_TW: 刀鋒伺服器

en: Blinds or Shades
zh_TW: 百葉窗或遮光簾

en: Block/Unblock this device
zh_TW: 封鎖 / 解除封鎖此裝置

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 已封鎖

en: Blood Pressure
zh_TW: 血壓

en: Blueman Applet
zh_TW: Blueman 小程式

en: Blueman Bluetooth Manager
zh_TW: Blueman 藍牙管理器

en: Blueman is a GTK+ Bluetooth manager
zh_TW: Blueman 是一個 GTK+ 的藍牙管理軟體

en: Bluetooth Active
zh_TW: 藍牙開啟

en: Bluetooth Adapters
zh_TW: 藍牙接收器

en: Bluetooth Authentication
zh_TW: 藍牙認證

en: Bluetooth Device
zh_TW: 藍牙裝置

en: Bluetooth Devices
zh_TW: 藍牙裝置

en: Bluetooth Disabled
zh_TW: 藍牙已關閉

en: Bluetooth Enabled
zh_TW: 藍牙已開啟

en: Bluetooth File Transfer
zh_TW: 藍牙檔案傳送

en: Bluetooth Manager
zh_TW: 藍牙管理器

en: Bluetooth Network
zh_TW: 藍牙網路

en: Bluetooth Turned Off
zh_TW: 藍牙已關閉

en: Bluetooth needs to be turned on for the adapter manager to work
zh_TW: 藍牙必須開啟才能讓配接管理器正常工作

en: Bluez daemon is not running, blueman-manager cannot continue.
    This probably means that there were no Bluetooth adapters detected or Bluetooth daemon was not started.
zh_TW: Bluez 常駐程式不在執行狀態，blueman-manager 無法繼續。
    這可能是因為沒有偵測到藍牙接收器，或藍牙常駐程式未啟動。

en: Bluray Player
zh_TW: 藍光播放器

en: Body Composition
zh_TW: 身體組成

en: Boiler
zh_TW: 鍋爐

en: Bollard with Light
zh_TW: 燈柱

en: Bond Management
zh_TW: 連繫管理

en: Bookshelf Speaker
zh_TW: 書架揚聲器

en: Broadcasting Device
zh_TW: 廣播裝置

en: Broadcasting Room
zh_TW: 廣播室

en: Bulb
zh_TW: 燈泡

en: Bus
zh_TW: 公車

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: CD Player
zh_TW: CD 播放器

en: Cabinet Light
zh_TW: 櫃燈

en: Cadence Sensor
zh_TW: 踏頻感測器

en: Calendar, Task, and Notes (CTN) Access Service
zh_TW: 日曆、待辦事項、筆記 (CTN) 存取服務

en: Calendar, Task, and Notes (CTN) Notification Service
zh_TW: 日曆、待辦事項、筆記 (CTN) 通知服務

en: Calendar, Task, and Notes (CTN) Profile
zh_TW: 日曆、待辦事項、筆記 (CTN) 設定檔

en: Camcorder
zh_TW: 攝錄影機

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Camper / Caravan
zh_TW: 露營車 / 旅行拖車

en: Cancel Operation
zh_TW: 取消操作

en: Cancelling
zh_TW: 取消中

en: Car
zh_TW: 汽車

en: Car audio
zh_TW: 汽車音響

en: Carbon Dioxide Sensor
zh_TW: 二氧化碳偵測器

en: Carbon Monoxide Sensor
zh_TW: 一氧化碳偵測器

en: Card Reader
zh_TW: 讀卡機

en: Ceiling Fan
zh_TW: 天花板風扇

en: Ceiling Light
zh_TW: 天花板燈具

en: Ceiling Mounted Sensor
zh_TW: 天花板安裝感測器

en: Cellular
zh_TW: 行動電話

en: Characteristic Aggregate Format
zh_TW: 特性聚合格式

en: Characteristic Declaration
zh_TW: 特性值宣告

en: Characteristic Extended Properties
zh_TW: 特性擴展屬性

en: Characteristic Presentation Format
zh_TW: 特性呈現格式

en: Characteristic User Description
zh_TW: 特性使用者描述

en: Charge Case
zh_TW: 充電盒

en: Click to disable.
zh_TW: 點選以停用。

en: Click to enable.
zh_TW: 點選以啟用。

en: Client Characteristic Configuration
zh_TW: 客戶端特性組態

en: Clothes iron
zh_TW: 熨斗

en: Clothes steamer
zh_TW: 蒸汽掛燙機

en: Cochlear Implant
zh_TW: 人工耳蝸

en: Coffee maker
zh_TW: 咖啡機

en: Color Light Sensor
zh_TW: 顏色光感測器

en: Combo
zh_TW: 複合式設備

en: Common ISDN Access (CIP)
zh_TW: 通用 ISDN 存取 (CIP)

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 組態

en: Configure Bluetooth Network
zh_TW: 設定藍牙網路

en: Configure selected plugin's preferences
zh_TW: 調整所選外掛的偏好設定

en: Configured directory for incoming files does not exist
zh_TW: 設定好的接收目錄不存在

en: Configuring networking requires privileges
zh_TW: 設定網路需要更高的權限

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm value for authentication:
zh_TW: 確認認證數值：

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Connected to %s
zh_TW: 已連線到 %s

en: Connected:
zh_TW: 已連線：

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 連線中

en: Connecting…
zh_TW: 連線中…

en: Connection Failed:
zh_TW: 連線失敗：

en: Connection to BlueZ failed
zh_TW: 連線至 BlueZ 失敗

en: Connects auto connect profiles A2DP source, A2DP sink, and HID
zh_TW: 連線到具有自動連接設定檔的 A2DP 來源、A2DP 輸出與 HID

en: Contact Sensor
zh_TW: 接觸感測器

en: Continuous Glucose Monitoring
zh_TW: 連續血糖監測

en: Controller
zh_TW: 控制器

en: Controls Bluetooth adapter power states
zh_TW: 控制藍牙接收器的電源狀態

en: Convertible
zh_TW: 不可拆式二合一筆電

en: Cordless
zh_TW: 無線裝置

en: Cordless Telephony
zh_TW: 無線電話

en: Create pairing with the device
zh_TW: 與裝置配對

en: Curling iron
zh_TW: 捲髮棒

en: Current Time Service
zh_TW: 目前時間服務

en: Curtains
zh_TW: 窗簾

en: Cycling Computer
zh_TW: 單車電腦

en: Cycling Power
zh_TW: 單車功率

en: Cycling Speed and Cadence
zh_TW: 單車速度與踏頻

en: DHCP server type:
zh_TW: DHCP 伺服器類型：

en: DVD Player
zh_TW: DVD 播放器

en: Data activity indication
zh_TW: 當前的資料傳送 / 接收狀況

en: De-humidifier
zh_TW: 除濕器

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Dependency issue
zh_TW: 相依性問題

en: Desk Fan
zh_TW: 桌扇

en: Desk Light
zh_TW: 檯燈

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌上型電腦

en: Desktop Workstation
zh_TW: 桌上型工作站

en: Detachable
zh_TW: 可拆式二合一筆電

en: Device Information
zh_TW: 裝置資訊

en: Device Manager
zh_TW: 裝置管理員

en: Device Name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱

en: Device did not respond
zh_TW: 裝置無回應

en: Dial
zh_TW: 撥號盤

en: Dial-up Networking
zh_TW: 撥號網路

en: Dialup Networking (DUN)
zh_TW: 撥接網路 (DUN)

en: Dialup Settings
zh_TW: 撥接設定

en: Digital Pen
zh_TW: 數位筆

en: Digital Signage
zh_TW: 數位標示

en: Digitizer Tablet
zh_TW: 繪圖板

en: DirectPrinting (BPP)
zh_TW: 直接列印 (BPP)

en: DirectPrintingReferenceObjectsService (BPP)
zh_TW: 直接列印參考物件服務 (BPP)

en: Disconnect %s
zh_TW: 斷開與 %s 的連線

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

en: Disconnection Failed:
zh_TW: 斷線失敗：

en: Discoverable timeout
zh_TW: 搜尋逾時

en: Discoverable…
zh_TW: 可被搜尋…

en: Discoverable… %ss
zh_TW: 可被搜尋…… %s 秒

en: Discovering…
zh_TW: 搜尋中……

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示器

en: Docking Station
zh_TW: 擴充基座

en: Doll
zh_TW: 玩偶

en: Door Lock
zh_TW: 門鎖

en: Double Switch
zh_TW: 雙極開關

en: Dryer
zh_TW: 烘乾機

en: ETA:
zh_TW: 預計所需時間：

en: Ear Thermometer
zh_TW: 耳溫槍

en: Earbud
zh_TW: 耳塞

en: Electronic Label
zh_TW: 電子標籤

en: Elevator
zh_TW: 電梯

en: Emergency Exit Door
zh_TW: 緊急出口門

en: Emergency Exit Light
zh_TW: 緊急出口燈

en: Enable Bluetooth
zh_TW: 開啟藍牙

en: Energy Harvesting Switch
zh_TW: 免佈線開關

en: Energy Meter
zh_TW: 能源計量器

en: Energy Sensor
zh_TW: 能源感測器

en: Enter PIN code for authentication:
zh_TW: 輸入認證 PIN 碼：

en: Enter passkey for authentication:
zh_TW: 輸入認證密碼：

en: Entrance Gate
zh_TW: 入口閘門

en: Environmental Sensing
zh_TW: 環境感測

en: Error occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Error occurred while sending file %s
zh_TW: 傳送檔案 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Exhaust Fan
zh_TW: 排風扇

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Exterior Screen
zh_TW: 外部螢幕

en: Exterior Shutter
zh_TW: 外部百葉窗

en: External Report Reference
zh_TW: 外部報告參考

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed to autostart obex service. Make sure the obex daemon is running
zh_TW: 自動啟動 obex 服務失敗。請確認 obex 常駐程式正在執行

en: Failed to change profile to %s
zh_TW: 更換設定到 %s 失敗

en: Failed to connect
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: Failed to obtain an IP address on %s
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 取得 IP 位址

en: Failed to reach blueman-manager
zh_TW: 無法連接 blueman-manager

en: Fan Heater
zh_TW: 風扇式暖氣

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: File %(0)s from %(1)s successfully received
zh_TW: 已成功接收來自 %(1)s 的 %(0)s 檔案

en: File Sender
zh_TW: 檔案傳送者

en: File received
zh_TW: 檔案已接受

en: Files received
zh_TW: 檔案已接收

en: Fingertip Pulse Oximeter
zh_TW: 指尖脈搏血氧計

en: Fire Sensor
zh_TW: 火焰感測器

en: Firmware Revision String
zh_TW: 韌體版本字串

en: Flame Detector
zh_TW: 火焰偵測器

en: Flood Light
zh_TW: 投光燈

en: Floor Light
zh_TW: 落地燈

en: Fluorescent Lamp
zh_TW: 日光燈

en: Fluorescent Lamp Gear
zh_TW: 日光燈裝置

en: Flush Mounted Sensor
zh_TW: 平面安裝感測器

en: Forcefully disconnect the device
zh_TW: 強制中斷裝置連線

en: Freezer
zh_TW: 冷凍櫃

en: Fully
zh_TW: 完全

en: GNSS
zh_TW: 全球導航衛星系統 (GNSS)

en: GNSS Server
zh_TW: 全球導航衛星系統 (GNSS) 伺服器

en: GSM Settings
zh_TW: GSM 設定

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Gamepad
zh_TW: 遊戲手把

en: Gaming/Toy
zh_TW: 遊戲 / 玩具

en: Garage Door
zh_TW: 車庫門

en: Garden Light
zh_TW: 庭園燈

en: Generic AV Equipment
zh_TW: 通用型視聽設備

en: Generic Access
zh_TW: 通用存取

en: Generic Access Control
zh_TW: 通用存取控制

en: Generic Air Conditioning
zh_TW: 通用空調

en: Generic Aircraft
zh_TW: 通用型飛機

en: Generic Attribute
zh_TW: 通用屬性

en: Generic Audio
zh_TW: 通用音訊

en: Generic Audio Sink
zh_TW: 通用音訊接收器

en: Generic Audio Source
zh_TW: 通用音訊來源

en: Generic Barcode Scanner
zh_TW: 通用條碼掃描器

en: Generic Blood Pressure
zh_TW: 通用血壓計

en: Generic Clock
zh_TW: 通用時鐘

en: Generic Computer
zh_TW: 通用型電腦

en: Generic Continuous Glucose Monitor
zh_TW: 通用型連續血糖監測器

en: Generic Control Device
zh_TW: 通用控制裝置

en: Generic Cycling
zh_TW: 通用單車

en: Generic Display
zh_TW: 通用顯示器

en: Generic Display Equipment
zh_TW: 通用型顯示設備

en: Generic Domestic Appliance
zh_TW: 通用家用電器

en: Generic Eye-glasses
zh_TW: 通用眼鏡

en: Generic Fan
zh_TW: 通用風扇

en: Generic FileTransfer
zh_TW: 通用檔案傳輸

en: Generic Gaming
zh_TW: 通用型遊戲

en: Generic Glucose Meter
zh_TW: 通用血糖計

en: Generic HVAC
zh_TW: 通用暖通空調

en: Generic Hearing aid
zh_TW: 通用型助聽器

en: Generic Heart Rate Sensor
zh_TW: 通用心率感測器

en: Generic Heating
zh_TW: 通用鑰匙圈

en: Generic Human Interface Device
zh_TW: 通用人機介面裝置

en: Generic Humidifier
zh_TW: 通用加濕器

en: Generic Insulin Pump
zh_TW: 通用型胰島素幫浦

en: Generic Keyring
zh_TW: 通用鑰匙圈

en: Generic Light Fixtures
zh_TW: 通用燈具

en: Generic Light Source
zh_TW: 通用光源

en: Generic Media Player
zh_TW: 通用媒體播放機

en: Generic Medication Delivery
zh_TW: 通用型給藥裝置

en: Generic Motorized Device
zh_TW: 通用馬達裝置

en: Generic Motorized Vehicle
zh_TW: 通用馬達車輛

en: Generic Network Device
zh_TW: 通用網路裝置

en: Generic Networking
zh_TW: 通用網路

en: Generic Outdoor Sports Activity
zh_TW: 一般戶外運動

en: Generic Personal Mobility Device
zh_TW: 通用型個人移動裝置

en: Generic Phone
zh_TW: 通用型電話

en: Generic Power Device
zh_TW: 通用電源裝置

en: Generic Pulse Oximeter
zh_TW: 通用型脈搏血氧計

en: Generic Remote Control
zh_TW: 通用搖控器

en: Generic Running Walking Sensor
zh_TW: 通用跑步行走感測器

en: Generic Sensor
zh_TW: 通用感測器

en: Generic Signage
zh_TW: 通用型標示

en: Generic Spirometer
zh_TW: 通用型肺活量計

en: Generic Tag
zh_TW: 通用標籤

en: Generic Telephony
zh_TW: 通用電話

en: Generic Thermometer
zh_TW: 通用溫度計

en: Generic Unknown
zh_TW: 通用型未知裝置

en: Generic Watch
zh_TW: 普通手錶

en: Generic Wearable Audio Device
zh_TW: 通用型穿戴音訊裝置

en: Generic Weight Scale
zh_TW: 通用型體重計

en: Generic Window Covering
zh_TW: 通用窗簾

en: Glasses
zh_TW: 眼鏡

en: Glucose
zh_TW: 血糖值

en: Group Network
zh_TW: 群組網路

en: HCR_Print (HCR)
zh_TW: HCR_列印 (HCR)

en: HCR_Scan (HCR)
zh_TW: HCR_掃描 (HCR)

en: HDP Sink
zh_TW: HDP 輸出

en: HDP Source
zh_TW: HDP 來源

en: HID Lamp
zh_TW: HID 燈

en: HID Lamp Gear
zh_TW: HID 燈裝置

en: HTTP Proxy
zh_TW: HTTP 代理

en: Hair dryer
zh_TW: 吹風機

en: Handheld
zh_TW: 手持裝置

en: Handheld PC/PDA (clamshell)
zh_TW: 手持電腦 / PDA（翻蓋式）

en: Handheld Spirometer
zh_TW: 手持肺活量計

en: Handsfree
zh_TW: 免持裝置

en: Handsfree Audio Gateway
zh_TW: 免持裝置音訊閘道

en: Hardcopy Control Channel
zh_TW: 硬拷貝控制通道

en: Hardcopy Data Channel
zh_TW: 硬拷貝資料通道

en: Hardcopy Notification
zh_TW: 硬拷貝通知

en: HardcopyCableReplacement (HCR)
zh_TW: 硬拷貝電纜替換 (HCR)

en: Hardware Revision String
zh_TW: 硬體版本字串

en: Headphones
zh_TW: 耳機

en: Headset
zh_TW: 耳麥

en: Headset Audio Gateway
zh_TW: 耳麥音訊閘道

en: Health Thermometer
zh_TW: 體溫計

en: Heart Rate
zh_TW: 心率

en: Heart Rate Belt
zh_TW: 心率帶

en: Heat Pump
zh_TW: 熱泵

en: Heater
zh_TW: 暖氣機

en: Helmet
zh_TW: 安全帽

en: Hi-Fi audio
zh_TW: Hi-Fi 音響

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide _unnamed devices
zh_TW: 隱藏未命名裝置(_U)

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: High-bay Light
zh_TW: 高天井燈

en: Home Video Game Console
zh_TW: 家用遊戲主機

en: Horn
zh_TW: 喇叭

en: Human Interface Device
zh_TW: 人機介面裝置

en: Human Interface Device Service (HID)
zh_TW: 人機介面裝置服務 (HID)

en: Humidifier
zh_TW: 加濕器

en: Humidity Sensor
zh_TW: 溼度感測器

en: IP Address:
zh_TW: IP 位址：

en: IP address conflicts with interface %s which has the same address
zh_TW: 與相同 IP 位址的 %s 介面有 IP 位址衝突

en: IP address overlaps with subnet of interface %s, which has the following configuration  %s/%s
    This may cause incorrect network behavior
zh_TW: IP 位置與介面 %s 子網路重疊，其有以下設定 %s/%s
    這可能會造成不正常的網路行為

en: Imaging
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Imaging (BIP)
zh_TW: 影像處理 (BIP)

en: ImagingAutomaticArchive (BIP)
zh_TW: 影像處理自動歸檔 (BIP)

en: ImagingReferencedObjects (BIP)
zh_TW: 影像處理參考物件 (BIP)

en: ImagingResponder (BIP)
zh_TW: 影像處理回應器 (BIP)

en: Immediate Alert
zh_TW: 即時警示

en: In-Shoe Running Walking Sensor
zh_TW: 鞋內跑步行走感測器

en: In-ear hearing aid
zh_TW: 入耳式助聽器

en: In-ground Light
zh_TW: 地燈

en: Incandescent Light Bulb
zh_TW: 白熾燈泡

en: Include
zh_TW: 包含

en: Incoming Folder:
zh_TW: 接收資料夾：

en: Incoming file %(0)s from %(1)s
zh_TW: 從 %(1)s 接收檔案 %(0)s

en: Incoming file over Bluetooth
zh_TW: 透過藍牙接收檔案

en: Indoor Positioning
zh_TW: 室內定位

en: Infrared Heater
zh_TW: 紅外線暖氣

en: Input/output error
zh_TW: 輸入 / 輸出錯誤

en: Insulin Pen
zh_TW: 胰島素筆

en: Insulin Pump, durable pump
zh_TW: 耐用型胰島素幫浦

en: Insulin Pump, patch pump
zh_TW: 貼片型胰島素幫浦

en: Intercom
zh_TW: 對講機

en: Interface %(0)s bound to IP address %(1)s
zh_TW: 介面 %(0)s 已綁定到 IP 位址 %(1)s

en: Internet Protocol Support
zh_TW: 網際網路通訊協定支援

en: Invalid IP address
zh_TW: 無效的 IP 位址

en: IoT Gateway
zh_TW: 物聯網閘道器 (IoT Gateway)

en: IrMC Sync
zh_TW: IrMC 同步

en: IrMC Sync Command
zh_TW: IrMC 同步指令

en: It seems like blueman-manager could no get activated via D-Bus. A typical cause for this is a broken graphical setup in the D-Bus activation environment that can get resolved with a call to dbus-update-activation-environment, typically issued from xinitrc (respectively the Sway config or similar).
zh_TW: blueman-manager 似乎無法從 D-Bus 啟動，常見的原因是啟動 D-Bus 的 GUI 環境中的設定有問題。這個問題可以透過執行 dbus-update-activation-environment 來修正，通常會把這個指令放在 xinitrc 當中（或是 Sway 設定檔和其他類似的檔案）。

en: Jacket
zh_TW: 夾克

en: Joystick
zh_TW: 搖桿

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Kiosk
zh_TW: 資訊亭

en: LAN Access Using PPP
zh_TW: 透過 PPP 存取區域網路

en: LED Array
zh_TW: LED 陣列

en: LED Driver
zh_TW: LED 驅動裝置

en: LED Lamp
zh_TW: LED 燈

en: Laptop
zh_TW: 筆記型電腦

en: Large Goods Vehicle
zh_TW: 大型貨車

en: Large Passenger Aircraft
zh_TW: 大型客機

en: Launch DHCP client
zh_TW: 啟動 DHCP 客戶端

en: Launch PPP daemon
zh_TW: 啟動 PPP 常駐程式

en: Launching DHCP client requires privileges
zh_TW: 啟動 DHCP 客戶端需要更高的權限

en: Launching PPP daemon requires privileges
zh_TW: 啟動 PPP 常駐程式需要更高的權限

en: Leak Sensor
zh_TW: 漏液感測器

en: Light Aircraft
zh_TW: 輕型飛機

en: Light Controller
zh_TW: 燈光控制器

en: Light Driver
zh_TW: 燈具驅動裝置

en: Light Vehicle
zh_TW: 輕型車輛

en: Linear Light
zh_TW: 線性燈

en: Link Loss
zh_TW: 連線遺失

en: Location Display
zh_TW: 位置顯示裝置

en: Location Pod
zh_TW: 定位器

en: Location and Navigation
zh_TW: 定位與導航

en: Location and Navigation Display
zh_TW: 定位與導航顯示裝置

en: Location and Navigation Pod
zh_TW: 定位與導航器

en: Locker
zh_TW: 置物櫃

en: Loudspeaker
zh_TW: 擴音器

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Low voltage halogen
zh_TW: 低壓鎢絲燈

en: Low-bay Light
zh_TW: 低天井燈

en: Make the default adapter temporarily visible
zh_TW: 將預設的接收器設定為暫時可見

en: Manages local network services, like NAP bridges
zh_TW: 管理本機網路服務，例如 NAP 橋接

en: Manufacturer Name String
zh_TW: 製造商名稱字串

en: Mark/Unmark this device as trusted
zh_TW: 標示此裝置為信任 / 不信任的

en: Maximum items
zh_TW: 最大顯示項目

en: Mesh Device
zh_TW: 網狀裝置

en: Mesh Network Proxy
zh_TW: 網狀網路代理

en: Message Access Profile (MAP)
zh_TW: 訊息存取設定檔 (MAP)

en: Message Access Server
zh_TW: 訊息存取伺服器

en: Message Notification Server
zh_TW: 訊息通知伺服器

en: Microlight
zh_TW: 微光

en: Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: Microwave
zh_TW: 微波爐

en: Mini PC
zh_TW: 迷你電腦

en: Minibus
zh_TW: 小型巴士

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他

en: Mobility Scooter
zh_TW: 摩托車

en: Model Number String
zh_TW: 型號字串

en: Modem
zh_TW: 數據機

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監視器

en: Moped
zh_TW: 機踏車

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Motion Sensor
zh_TW: 動態感測器

en: Motorbike
zh_TW: 摩托車

en: Motorized Gate
zh_TW: 馬達閘門

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Much
zh_TW: 很多

en: Multi-Channel Adaptation Protocol (MCAP)
zh_TW: 多通道配接協定 （MCAP）

en: Multi-Color LED Array
zh_TW: 多色 LED 陣列

en: Multi-Profile Specification (MPS) Profile
zh_TW: 多設定檔規範 (MPS) 設定檔

en: Multi-Profile Specification (MPS) Service
zh_TW: 多設定檔規範 (MPS) 服務

en: Multi-Sensor
zh_TW: 多功能感測器

en: Multi-switch
zh_TW: 多功能切換器

en: Multisensor
zh_TW: 多功能感測器

en: Neck Band
zh_TW: 頸帶

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network Access Point
zh_TW: 網路存取點 (NAP)

en: Network Access Point (NAP)
zh_TW: 網路存取點 (NAP)

en: Network _Usage
zh_TW: 網路使用量(_U)

en: Next DST Change Service
zh_TW: 下一代 DST 交換服務

en: No audio endpoints registered
zh_TW: 無已註冊的音訊接收裝置

en: No conflicts
zh_TW: 沒有衝突

en: No dependencies
zh_TW: 沒有依賴

en: No usage statistics are available yet. Try establishing a connection first and then check this page.
zh_TW: 尚無可使用的統計資料，請先嘗試建立一個連線後再檢視此頁面。

en: Not Connected
zh_TW: 未連線

en: Not available
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: Not currently supported with this setup
zh_TW: 目前無法支援此設定

en: Not specified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Number:
zh_TW: 編號：

en: OBEX File Transfer
zh_TW: OBEX 檔案傳輸

en: OBEX Object Push
zh_TW: OBEX 物件推送

en: Object Transfer
zh_TW: 物件傳輸

en: Occupancy Sensor
zh_TW: 佔用感測器

en: On-Hip Running Walking Sensor
zh_TW: 腰上跑步行走感測器

en: On-Shoe Running Walking Sensor
zh_TW: 鞋上跑步行走感測器

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open Location
zh_TW: 開啟位置

en: Optical Disc Player
zh_TW: 光碟播放器

en: Optimal
zh_TW: 優

en: Organic light emitting diode (OLED)
zh_TW: 有機發光二極體 (OLED)

en: Oven
zh_TW: 烤箱

en: Pager
zh_TW: 呼叫器

en: Pair
zh_TW: 配對

en: Paired
zh_TW: 已配對

en: Pairing PIN code for
zh_TW: 配對 PIN 碼

en: Pairing passkey for
zh_TW: 配對密碼

en: Pairing request
zh_TW: 配對請求

en: Pairing request for %s
zh_TW: %s 的配對請求

en: Pairing request for device:
zh_TW: 裝置配對請求：

en: Pairing request for:
zh_TW: 配對請求：

en: Palm
zh_TW: Palm 裝置

en: Palm-size PC/PDA
zh_TW: 掌上型電腦 / PDA

en: Paraglider
zh_TW: 滑翔傘

en: Pathway Light
zh_TW: 步道燈

en: Pedestal Fan
zh_TW: 立扇

en: Pendant Light
zh_TW: 吊燈

en: Peripheral
zh_TW: 週邊裝置

en: Peripheral Preferred Connection Parameters
zh_TW: 週邊設備偏好連線參數

en: Peripheral Privacy Flag
zh_TW: 週邊裝置隱私旗標

en: Personal Area Network
zh_TW: 個人區域網路

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone Alert Status Service
zh_TW: 電話警示狀態服務

en: Phonebook Access (PBAP)
zh_TW: 電話簿存取 (PBAP)

en: Phonebook Access (PBAP) - PCE
zh_TW: 電話簿存取 (PBAP) - PCE

en: Phonebook Access (PBAP) - PSE
zh_TW: 電話簿存取 (PBAP) - PSE

en: Please make sure that directory "<b>%s</b>" exists or configure it with blueman-services. Until then the default "%s" will be used
zh_TW: 請確保目錄「<b>%s</b>」存在或以 blueman-services 設定。在此之前，將使用預設的「%s」

en: Plug
zh_TW: 插頭

en: Plugin <b>"%(0)s"</b> depends on <b>%(1)s</b>. Unloading <b>%(1)s</b> will also unload <b>"%(0)s"</b>.
    Proceed?
zh_TW: 套件 <b>「%(0)s」</b> 依存於 <b>%(1)s</b>。解除安裝 <b>%(1)s</b> 也會解除安裝 <b>「%(0)s」</b>。
    是否繼續？

en: Plugin <b>%(0)s</b> conflicts with <b>%(1)s</b>. Loading <b>%(1)s</b> will unload <b>%(0)s</b>.
    Proceed?
zh_TW: 套件 <b>%(0)s</b> 與 <b>%(1)s</b> 衝突。載入 <b>%(1)s</b> 後會解除安裝 <b>%(0)s</b>。
    是否繼續？

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: PnP ID
zh_TW: 隨插即用 ID

en: PnP Information
zh_TW: 隨插即用資訊

en: Pointing
zh_TW: 指向裝置

en: Pole-top Light
zh_TW: 燈桿頂燈

en: Poor
zh_TW: 差

en: Portable audio
zh_TW: 可攜式音響

en: Portable handheld console
zh_TW: 手持遊戲機

en: Power Bank
zh_TW: 行動電源

en: Power Outlet
zh_TW: 電源插座

en: Power Sensor
zh_TW: 功率感測器

en: Power Strip
zh_TW: 排插

en: Power Supply
zh_TW: 電源供應器

en: Powered Wheelchair
zh_TW: 電動輪椅

en: Presentation Remote
zh_TW: 簡報遙控器

en: Primary Service
zh_TW: 主要服務

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Printing Status (BPP)
zh_TW: 列印狀態 (BPP)

en: Projector
zh_TW: 投影機

en: Proprietary
zh_TW: 專有

en: Provides DBus API for other Blueman components
zh_TW: 提供 DBus API 給其他的 Blueman 元件

en: Provides OBEX file transfer capabilities
zh_TW: 提供 OBEX 檔案傳送的能力

en: Provides a StatusNotifierItem to show a statusicon
zh_TW: 提供 StatusNotifierItem 以顯示狀態列圖示

en: Provides a basic dhcp client for Bluetooth PAN connections.
zh_TW: 為藍牙 PAN 連線提供基本的 DHCP 客戶端。

en: Provides a menu for the applet and an API for other plugins to manipulate it
zh_TW: 為小程式提供選單，並提供 API 給其他的外掛程式來編輯選單

en: Provides a menu item for making the default adapter temporarily visible when it is set to hidden by default
zh_TW: 提供一個選單選項，來讓預設為隱藏的藍牙接收器暫時可見

en: Provides a menu item that contains last used connections for quick access
zh_TW: 提供最近連線過的裝置清單，以方便快速連線

en: Provides basic support for connecting to the internet via DUN profile.
zh_TW: 為透過撥號網路 (DUN) 設定檔連線到網際網路提供基本的支援。

en: Provides passkey, authentication services for BlueZ daemon
zh_TW: 向 BlueZ 常駐程式提供密碼、認證服務

en: Provides support for Dial Up Networking (DUN) with ModemManager and NetworkManager
zh_TW: 透過 ModemManager 及 NetworkManager 支援撥號網路 (DUN)

en: Provides support for Personal Area Networking (PAN) introduced in NetworkManager 0.8
zh_TW: 為 NetworkManager 0.8 中引入的個人區域網路 (PAN) 提供支援

en: Proximity Sensor
zh_TW: 接近感測器

en: Public Browse Group
zh_TW: 公開瀏覽群組

en: Pulse Oximeter
zh_TW: 脈搏血氧計

en: Push Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Quad Bike
zh_TW: 四輪越野車

en: R_ename device…
zh_TW: 重新命名裝置(_E)…

en: Radiant Panel Heater
zh_TW: 輻射式暖氣

en: Radiator
zh_TW: 散熱器

en: Radio
zh_TW: 收音機

en: Rain Sensor
zh_TW: 雨量感測器

en: Received %(files)d file in the background | Received %(files)d files in the background
zh_TW[0]: 已在後台接收 %(files)d 個檔案

en: Received %(files)d more file in the background | Received %(files)d more files in the background
zh_TW[0]: 在後台又接收了另外 %(files)d 個檔案

en: Received Signal Strength: %(rssi)u%% <i>(%(rssi_state)s)</i>
zh_TW: 接收訊號強度： %(rssi)u%% <i>(%(rssi_state)s)</i>

en: Receiver
zh_TW: 接收器

en: Receiving file
zh_TW: 接收檔案

en: Receiving file %(0)s from %(1)s
zh_TW: 正在從 %(1)s 接收檔案 %(0)s

en: Recommended
zh_TW: 建議

en: Reconnect to…
zh_TW: 重新連接至…

en: Reconnection Address
zh_TW: 重新連線位址

en: Recreational Vehicle / Motor Home
zh_TW: 休閒車 / 汽車房屋

en: Reference Time Update Service
zh_TW: 參考時間更新服務

en: ReferencePrinting (BPP)
zh_TW: 參考列印 (BPP)

en: ReflectedUI (BPP)
zh_TW: 反射使用者介面 (BPP)

en: Refrigerator
zh_TW: 冰箱

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Remote Control
zh_TW: 遙控

en: Remote Control Target
zh_TW: 遙控目標

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove this device from the known devices list
zh_TW: 將此裝置自已知裝置清單中移除

en: Rename device
zh_TW: 重新命名裝置

en: Renew IP Address
zh_TW: 更新 IP 位址

en: Report Reference
zh_TW: 報告參考

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Rice cooker
zh_TW: 電子鍋

en: Robot
zh_TW: 機器人

en: Robotic vacuum cleaner
zh_TW: 掃地機器人

en: Rotary Switch
zh_TW: 旋轉開關

en: Running Speed and Cadence
zh_TW: 跑步速度與節奏

en: SIM Access (SAP)
zh_TW: SIM 存取 (SAP)

en: S_ort By
zh_TW: 排序(_O)

en: Scan Parameters
zh_TW: 掃描參數

en: Scanner
zh_TW: 掃描器

en: Scooter
zh_TW: 電動摩托車

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Script to execute on connection
zh_TW: 於連線時執行的指令稿

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search for nearby devices
zh_TW: 搜尋附近的裝置

en: Searching
zh_TW: 搜尋中

en: Secondary Service
zh_TW: 次要服務

en: Select Device
zh_TW: 選擇裝置

en: Select audio profile for PulseAudio
zh_TW: 為 PulseAudio 選擇音訊設定

en: Select folder for incoming file transfers
zh_TW: 選取要接收檔案傳送的資料夾

en: Send File
zh_TW: 傳送檔案

en: Send _Files to Device
zh_TW: 傳送檔案到裝置(_F)

en: Send _note
zh_TW: 傳送便條(_N)

en: Send a _File…
zh_TW: 傳送檔案(_F)…

en: Send a text note
zh_TW: 傳送文字便條

en: Send file(s) to the device
zh_TW: 傳送檔案到裝置

en: Send note
zh_TW: 傳送便條

en: Sending File
zh_TW: 傳送檔案中

en: Serial Number String
zh_TW: 序號字串

en: Serial Port
zh_TW: 串列埠

en: Serial Port %s
zh_TW: 串列埠 %s

en: Serial port connected
zh_TW: 串列埠已連線

en: Serial port connection script failed
zh_TW: 串列埠連線指令稿失敗

en: Serial port service on device <b>%s</b> now will be available via <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> 裝置上的序列埠服務，現在可以透過 <b>%s</b> 使用

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server Characteristic Configuration
zh_TW: 伺服器特性組態

en: Server-class Computer
zh_TW: 伺服器級別的電腦

en: Service Changed
zh_TW: 服務已變更

en: Service Desk
zh_TW: 服務台

en: Service Preferences
zh_TW: 服務偏好設定

en: Service:
zh_TW: 服務：

en: Set Bluetooth Adapter Properties
zh_TW: 設定藍牙接收器屬性

en: Set RfKill State
zh_TW: 設定 RfKill 狀態

en: Set-Top Box
zh_TW: 機上盒

en: Set-top box
zh_TW: 機上盒

en: Setting RfKill State requires privileges
zh_TW: 設定 RfKill 狀態需要更高的權限

en: Shelves Light
zh_TW: 架燈

en: Show _Statusbar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列(_S)

en: Show _Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(_T)

en: Show device information
zh_TW: 顯示裝置資訊

en: Show input
zh_TW: 顯示輸入中的文字

en: Shows desktop notifications when devices get connected or disconnected.
zh_TW: 當裝置連線或斷線時顯示桌面通知。

en: Shows network traffic usage
zh_TW: 顯示網路流量使用狀況

en: Single Switch
zh_TW: 單極開關

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Slider
zh_TW: 滑桿

en: Smartphone
zh_TW: 智慧型手機

en: Smartwatch
zh_TW: 智慧型手錶

en: Smoke Sensor
zh_TW: 煙霧偵測器

en: Software Revision String
zh_TW: 軟體版本字串

en: Soundbar
zh_TW: 音響吧

en: Speakerphone
zh_TW: 擴音電話

en: Speed Sensor
zh_TW: 速度感測器

en: Speed and Cadence Sensor
zh_TW: 速度與踏頻感測器

en: Sports Watch
zh_TW: 運動手錶

en: Spotlight
zh_TW: 聚光燈

en: Standalone Speaker
zh_TW: 獨立揚聲器

en: Standard SPP profile connection handler, allows executing custom actions
zh_TW: 標準的 SPP 連線處理器，允許使用者執行客製化操作

en: Standmounted Speaker
zh_TW: 立式揚聲器

en: Stick PC
zh_TW: 電腦棒

en: Street Light
zh_TW: 街燈

en: Sub-optimal
zh_TW: 尚可

en: Success!
zh_TW: 成功！

en: Successfully connected to <b>DUN</b> service on <b>%(0)s.</b>
    Network is now available through <b>%(1)s</b>
zh_TW: 成功連線到 <b>%(0)s</b> 上的 <b>DUN</b> 服務。
    現在可以透過 <b>%(1)s</b> 使用網路

en: Switch
zh_TW: 開關

en: Switches Bluetooth killswitch status to match Bluetooth power state. Allows turning Bluetooth back on from an icon that shows its status; provided it isn't unplugged by the system, or physically.
zh_TW: 配合藍牙電源狀態，切換藍牙緊急開關狀態。讓您可以在裝置沒有被系統或物理性拔除的情況下，可以透過顯示其狀態的圖示，將藍牙重新打開。

en: System ID
zh_TW: 系統 ID

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板裝置

en: Television
zh_TW: 電視

en: Temperature Sensor
zh_TW: 溫度感測器

en: Temporarily suspends the screensaver when a bluetooth game controller is connected.
zh_TW: 當連線到藍牙遊戲手把時，暫時關閉螢幕保護程式。

en: Temporarily visible
zh_TW: 暫時可見

en: The maximum number of items recent connections menu will display.
zh_TW: 在選單中最多顯示幾個最近使用過的連線。

en: There was a problem launching script %s
    %s
zh_TW: 啟動 "%s" 指令稿發生錯誤
    %s

en: Thermostat
zh_TW: 恆溫器

en: This should be overwritten
zh_TW: 這應該被覆寫

en: Toaster
zh_TW: 烤麵包機

en: Too much
zh_TW: 太多

en: Total data received and rate of transmission
zh_TW: 接收的資料總量與傳輸速度

en: Total data sent and rate of transmission
zh_TW: 送出的資料總料與傳輸速度

en: Touch Panel
zh_TW: 觸控面板

en: Touchpad
zh_TW: 觸控板

en: Toy
zh_TW: 玩具

en: Traffic statistics
zh_TW: 網路流量統計

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Transfer failed
zh_TW: 傳送失敗

en: Transfer of file %(0)s failed
zh_TW: 傳送 %(0)s 檔案失敗

en: Transmit Power Level: %(tpl)u%% <i>(%(tpl_state)s)</i>
zh_TW: 傳輸功率： %(tpl)u%% <i>(%(tpl_state)s)</i>

en: Transport Discovery
zh_TW: 傳輸發掘

en: Tries to auto-connect to configurable services on start and every 60 seconds.
zh_TW: 在啟動時以及每 60 秒嘗試自動連線至可設定的服務。

en: Triple Switch
zh_TW: 三極開關

en: Troffer Light
zh_TW: 鑲嵌燈

en: Trolley
zh_TW: 手推車

en: Trust
zh_TW: 信任

en: Trusted
zh_TW: 已信任

en: Trying to obtain an IP address on %s
    Please wait…
zh_TW: 嘗試在 %s 上取得 IP 位置
    請稍候……

en: Tuner
zh_TW: 調諧器

en: Turn off all adapters
zh_TW: 關閉所有接收器

en: Turn on all adapters
zh_TW: 開啟所有的接收器

en: Turntable
zh_TW: 轉盤

en: Tx Power
zh_TW: 發送功率

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Underwater Light
zh_TW: 水底燈

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Unnamed device
zh_TW: 未命名裝置

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Untrust
zh_TW: 取消信任

en: User Data
zh_TW: 使用者資料

en: VCR
zh_TW: 錄影機

en: Vacuum cleaner
zh_TW: 吸塵器

en: Valid Range
zh_TW: 有效範圍

en: Vehicle
zh_TW: 車輛

en: Vehicle Tire Pressure Sensor
zh_TW: 車輛胎壓感測器

en: Very High
zh_TW: 極高

en: Video Conferencing
zh_TW: 視訊會議

en: Video Distribution
zh_TW: 視訊發佈

en: Video Sink
zh_TW: 視訊輸出

en: Video Source
zh_TW: 視訊來源

en: Video camera
zh_TW: 攝影機

en: Video conferencing
zh_TW: 視訊會議

en: Video display and loudspeaker
zh_TW: 影像顯示器與揚聲器

en: Video monitor
zh_TW: 影像監視器

en: VideoConferencingGW (VCP)
zh_TW: 視訊會議閘道（VCP）

en: WAP Client
zh_TW: WAP 客戶端

en: Wall Fan
zh_TW: 壁扇

en: Wall Light
zh_TW: 壁燈

en: Wall Mounted Sensor
zh_TW: 牆面安裝感測器

en: Washing Machine
zh_TW: 洗衣機

en: Wearable
zh_TW: 穿戴式裝置

en: Wearable computer (watch size)
zh_TW: 可穿戴電腦（手錶大小）

en: Weight Scale
zh_TW: 體重計

en: Wind Sensor
zh_TW: 風速感測器

en: Window
zh_TW: 窗戶

en: Window Awning
zh_TW: 窗簾遮陽篷

en: Window Blinds
zh_TW: 百葉窗

en: Window Curtain
zh_TW: 窗簾

en: Window Shades
zh_TW: 窗簾

en: Wrist Blood Pressure
zh_TW: 手腕血壓計

en: Wrist Worn Pulse Oximeter
zh_TW: 手腕式脈搏血氧計

en: Wrist watch
zh_TW: 手錶

en: _Adapter
zh_TW: 接收器(_A)

en: _Added
zh_TW: 已加入(_A)

en: _Block
zh_TW: 封鎖(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Descending
zh_TW: 遞減(_D)

en: _Device
zh_TW: 裝置(_D)

en: _Devices
zh_TW: 裝置(_D)

en: _Exit
zh_TW: 離開(_E)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Info
zh_TW: 資訊(_I)

en: _Local Services
zh_TW: 本機服務(_L)

en: _Make Discoverable
zh_TW: 使裝置可被搜尋 (_M)

en: _Name
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Pair
zh_TW: 配對(_P)

en: _Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Remove…
zh_TW: 移除(_R)…

en: _Report a Problem
zh_TW: 回報問題(_R)

en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重設(_R)

en: _Search
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

en: _Trust
zh_TW: 信任(_T)

en: _Unblock
zh_TW: 解除封鎖(_U)

en: _Untrust
zh_TW: 取消信任(_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: applet
zh_TW: 小程式

en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 日

en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 小時

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: obexd not available
zh_TW: obexd 無法使用

en: yes
zh_TW: 是
