Enlightenment DR17 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1155 entries)

en: %.0f s
zh_TW: %.0f 秒

en: %.1f seconds
zh_TW: %.1f 秒

en: %1.0f Chars
zh_TW: %1.0f 字元

en: %1.0f min
zh_TW: %1.0f 分鐘

en: %1.0f minutes
zh_TW: %1.0f 分鐘

en: %1.0f pixels
zh_TW: %1.0f 像素

en: %1.0f pixels/s
zh_TW: %1.0f 相素/秒

en: %1.0f px
zh_TW: %1.0f 相素

en: %1.0f s
zh_TW: %1.0f 秒

en: %1.0f second(s)
zh_TW: %1.0f 秒

en: %1.0f seconds
zh_TW: %1.0f 秒

en: %1.1f s
zh_TW: %1.1f 秒

en: %1.1f second(s)
zh_TW: %1.1f 秒

en: %1.1f seconds
zh_TW: %1.1f 秒

en: %1.2f Seconds
zh_TW: %1.2f 秒

en: %1.2f s
zh_TW: %1.2f 秒

en: %1.2f times
zh_TW: %1.2f 倍

en: %2.0f pixels
zh_TW: %2.0f 像素

en: %2.2f s
zh_TW: %2.2f 秒

en: %4.0f pixels/s
zh_TW: %4.0f 相素/秒

en: %5.0f pixels/s
zh_TW: %5.0f 相素/秒

en: %d file | %d files
zh_TW[0]: %d 檔案

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
zh_TW[0]: %d 相素

en: %s already exists!
zh_TW: %s 已經存在！

en: %s can't be written to!
zh_TW: 不能寫入至%s !

en: %s could not be renamed because it is protected
zh_TW: %s 無法被重新命名，因為它處於被保護狀態

en: %s doesn't exist.
zh_TW: %s不存在。

en: %s stopped running unexpectedly.
zh_TW: %s 無預警地停止執行。

en: %s was interrupted by a Broken Pipe.
zh_TW: %s 被 Broken Pipe 中斷。

en: %s was interrupted by a Bus Error.
zh_TW: %s 被 Bus Error 中斷。

en: %s was interrupted by a Floating Point Error.
zh_TW: %s 被 FPE Signal 中斷。

en: %s was interrupted by a Quit Signal.
zh_TW: %s 被 Quit Signal 中斷。

en: %s was interrupted by a Segmentation Fault.
zh_TW: %s 被 Segmentation Fault 中斷。

en: %s was interrupted by a Termination Signal.
zh_TW: %s 被終結訊號中斷。

en: %s was interrupted by an Abort Signal.
zh_TW: %s 被 Abort Signal 中斷。

en: %s was interrupted by an Interrupt Signal.
zh_TW: %s 被 Interrupt Signal 中斷。

en: %s was interrupted by an Uninterruptable Kill Signal.
zh_TW: %s 被 Kill Signal 中斷。

en: %s was interrupted by the signal number %i.
zh_TW: %s 被 Signal %i 中斷。

en: %u file | %u files
zh_TW[0]: %u 檔案

en: ***The remaining output has been truncated. Save the output to view.***
zh_TW: *** 剩下的輸出被刪節了。儲存輸出以供檢視。***

en: 12 h
zh_TW: 12小時模式

en: 24 h
zh_TW: 24小時模式

en: <None>
zh_TW: <無>

en: A previous instance of Enlightenment is still active
    on this screen. Aborting startup.
zh_TW: 另一份 Enlightment 正在執行，無法啟動新的。

en: A shelf with that name already exists!
zh_TW: 該名稱的置物架已存在

en: AC power is recommended.
zh_TW: 建議插入電源插頭。

en: ACPI Binding
zh_TW: ACPI 綁定

en: ACPI Bindings
zh_TW: ACPI 綁定

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About Enlightenment
zh_TW: 關於 Enlightenment

en: About Theme
zh_TW: 關於佈景主題

en: About Title
zh_TW: 「關於」標題

en: About Version
zh_TW: 「關於」版本

en: Above Everything
zh_TW: 最上層顯示

en: Accelerate
zh_TW: 加速

en: Accelerate, then decelerate
zh_TW: 先加速再減速

en: Acceleration
zh_TW: 加速

en: Accepts Focus
zh_TW: 接受焦點

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Action Context
zh_TW: 行動情境

en: Action Params
zh_TW: 動作參數

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Actions...
zh_TW: 動作...

en: Active Window Hint Policy
zh_TW: 活化視窗提示政策

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New Profile
zh_TW: 新增設定檔

en: Add New Shelf
zh_TW: 新增置物架

en: Add Quickaccess For Current Window
zh_TW: 為目前視窗新增快速存取

en: Add Signal Binding
zh_TW: 新增信號綁定

en: Add a Shelf
zh_TW: 新增一個置物架

en: Add other gadgets
zh_TW: 增加其他小工具

en: Add to Favorites
zh_TW: 加到我的最愛選單

en: Add to Favorites Menu
zh_TW: 加到我的最愛選單

en: Add to IBar
zh_TW: 新增至IBar

en: Adjust windows on shelf hide
zh_TW: 置物架隱藏時調整視窗

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Advanced Mode
zh_TW: 進階模式

en: Alert
zh_TW: 警示

en: Alert when at:
zh_TW: 警示當：

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Applications
zh_TW: 全部應用程式

en: All Desktops
zh_TW: 所有桌面

en: All windows
zh_TW: 所有視窗

en: Allow Navigation On Desktop
zh_TW: 允許在桌面上瀏覽

en: Alphabetical
zh_TW: 依名稱

en: Already creating a new file for this directory!
zh_TW: 已為此資料夾開啟一個新檔!

en: Always Below
zh_TW: 最下層顯示

en: Always focus on start
zh_TW: 總是在開始時取得焦點

en: Always on Top
zh_TW: 最上層顯示

en: Always show desktop names
zh_TW: 顯示桌面名稱

en: An exit code of %i was returned from %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤代碼 %i 被 %s 傳回。

en: Analog
zh_TW: 類比

en: Animate
zh_TW: 圖畫

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Application Execution Error
zh_TW: 應用程式執行錯誤

en: Application Properties
zh_TW: 應用程式屬性

en: Application Theme
zh_TW: 應用程式主題

en: Application Theme Settings
zh_TW: 應用程式佈景主題設定

en: Application file or name (.desktop)
zh_TW: 應用程式檔案或名稱 (.desktop)

en: Application priority
zh_TW: 應用程式優先順序

en: Application run error
zh_TW: 應用程式執行錯誤

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Applications Display
zh_TW: 應用程式顯示

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apps
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Are you sure you want to delete this bar source?
zh_TW: 您是否確定刪除此 bar source？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this profile?
zh_TW: 您是否確定刪除此 profile？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shelf?
zh_TW: 您是否確定移除這個置物架？

en: Are you sure you want to exit Enlightenment?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要退出Enlightenment?

en: Are you sure you want to hibernate your computer?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要讓您的電腦進入休眠狀態?

en: Are you sure you want to kill this window?
zh_TW: 您是否確定強制結束此視窗？

en: Are you sure you want to logout?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要登出?

en: Are you sure you want to power off your computer?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要關閉您的電腦?

en: Are you sure you want to reboot your computer?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要重新啟動您的電腦?

en: Are you sure you want to suspend your computer?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要讓您的電腦進入待機狀態?

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 長寬比

en: Attention
zh_TW: 注意

en: Authentication System Error
zh_TW: 認證系統錯誤

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto Detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Auto Hide
zh_TW: 自動隱藏

en: Auto-hide the shelf
zh_TW: 自動隱藏置物架

en: Autohide
zh_TW: 自動隱藏

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic powersaving
zh_TW: 自動省電

en: Automatically scroll contents
zh_TW: 自動捲動內容

en: Autoraise
zh_TW: 自動上移

en: Autoscroll
zh_TW: 自動捲動

en: Available Gadgets
zh_TW: 可用小工具

en: Available Plugins
zh_TW: 可用的外掛

en: Available Profiles
zh_TW: 可用的設定檔

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Background Change
zh_TW: 背景改變

en: Background Options
zh_TW: 背景選項

en: Backgrounds
zh_TW: 背景

en: Backlight
zh_TW: 背光

en: Backlight Adjust
zh_TW: 背光調整

en: Backlight Controls
zh_TW: 背光控制

en: Backlight Down
zh_TW: 背光調暗

en: Backlight Max
zh_TW: 最大背光

en: Backlight Mid
zh_TW: 中等背光

en: Backlight Min
zh_TW: 最暗背光

en: Backlight Set
zh_TW: 背光設定

en: Backlight Settings
zh_TW: 背光設定

en: Backlight Up
zh_TW: 背光調亮

en: Base Size
zh_TW: 基本大小

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Basic Info
zh_TW: 基本資訊

en: Basic Mode
zh_TW: 基本模式

en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

en: Battery Meter
zh_TW: 電池量表

en: Battery Monitor Settings
zh_TW: 電池監視設定

en: Begin Moving Gadgets
zh_TW: 開始移動小工具

en: Behavior Locks
zh_TW: 行為鎖定

en: Below Everything
zh_TW: 最下層顯示

en: Below Windows
zh_TW: 視窗下層顯示

en: Big
zh_TW: 大

en: Binding Key Error
zh_TW: 設定快速鍵時發生錯誤

en: Blanking
zh_TW: 空白

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Border Icon
zh_TW: 邊框圖示

en: Border style
zh_TW: 邊框樣式

en: Borders
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下緣

en: Bottom Edge
zh_TW: 下緣

en: Bottom Left Edge
zh_TW: 左下角

en: Bottom Right Edge
zh_TW: 右下角

en: Bottom-left Corner
zh_TW: 下緣左邊

en: Bottom-right Corner
zh_TW: 下緣右邊

en: Bounce
zh_TW: 彈跳

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Button %i
zh_TW: %i按鈕

en: Button Text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: By Desktop #...
zh_TW: 目前桌面之...

en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

en: Can't eject device
zh_TW: 無法退出裝置

en: Can't mount device
zh_TW: 無法掛載裝置

en: Can't unmount device
zh_TW: 無法卸載裝置

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel Logout
zh_TW: 取消登出

en: Cannot change permissions: %s
zh_TW: 無法變更權限：%s

en: Cannot exit - immortal windows.
zh_TW: 無法退出 － 不朽之視窗。

en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Celsius
zh_TW: 攝氏

en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Change Gadgets
zh_TW: 變更小工具

en: Check Buttons
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: Check Interval
zh_TW: 檢查間隔

en: Check every:
zh_TW: 檢測頻率 - 每隔:

en: Check for available updates
zh_TW: 檢測是否有可用的更新檔

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Cleanup Windows
zh_TW: 排列視窗

en: Clear background
zh_TW: 清除背景

en: Clear cache
zh_TW: 清除緩存

en: Clear overlay
zh_TW: 清理重疊

en: Click
zh_TW: 點選

en: Click Drag Timeout
zh_TW: 點擊拖拉逾時

en: Click Window to Focus
zh_TW: 點擊視窗以取得焦點

en: Click focuses the window
zh_TW: 點擊視窗取得焦點

en: Click to set
zh_TW: 點擊以設定

en: Clickable edge
zh_TW: 可點選邊緣

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Clock Settings
zh_TW: 時鐘設定

en: Clone Window
zh_TW: 複製視窗

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Closing the window
zh_TW: 關閉這個視窗

en: Color Selector
zh_TW: 顏色選擇

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Commands
zh_TW: 指令

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Configuration Panel
zh_TW: 組態面板

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm Delete
zh_TW: 確定刪除

en: Confirm Share
zh_TW: 確定分享

en: Confirm Shelf Deletion
zh_TW: 確認置物架刪除

en: Connection Manager
zh_TW: 連線管理員

en: Connman network service not found
zh_TW: 沒有 Connman 網路服務

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Path
zh_TW: 複製路徑

en: Core
zh_TW: 核心

en: Could not create a directory!
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄!

en: Could not create a file!
zh_TW: 無法開啟新檔!

en: Cpufreq
zh_TW: CPU 頻率

en: Create Application Launcher
zh_TW: 建立應用程式啟動器

en: Create Icon
zh_TW: 建立圖示

en: Create Keyboard Shortcut
zh_TW: 建立鍵盤捷徑

en: Create new IBar source
zh_TW: 新增 IBar source

en: Current Screen
zh_TW: 目前螢幕

en: Current Wallpaper
zh_TW: 目前的桌布

en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom Browser Command
zh_TW: 自訂瀏覽器指令

en: Custom Icons
zh_TW: 自訂圖示

en: Custom scaling factor
zh_TW: 自訂縮放參數

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cycle between Borders
zh_TW: 以循環方式切換邊框

en: DPI Scaling
zh_TW: DPI 縮放

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Decelerate
zh_TW: 減速

en: Decryption failed.
zh_TW: 解碼失敗。

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Default Action
zh_TW: 預設動作

en: Default Applications
zh_TW: 預設應用程式

en: Default Border Style
zh_TW: 預設邊框樣式

en: Default Dialog Mode
zh_TW: 預設對話框模式

en: Default Directories
zh_TW: 預設目錄

en: Default Settings Dialogs Mode
zh_TW: 預設設定對話模式

en: Default View
zh_TW: 預設檢視

en: Delay before raising:
zh_TW: 上移前延遲:

en: Delayed Action
zh_TW: 延遲動作

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete All
zh_TW: 全部刪除

en: Delete a Shelf
zh_TW: 刪除一個置物架

en: Desk
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Desk Change
zh_TW: 桌面改變

en: Desk Settings
zh_TW: 桌面設定

en: Desklock Language Settings
zh_TW: 桌面鎖定語言設定

en: Desklock Password
zh_TW: 「桌面鎖定」密碼

en: Desklock Title
zh_TW: 「桌面鎖定」標題

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Desktop Entry Editor
zh_TW: Desktop 內容編輯器

en: Desktop Environments
zh_TW: 桌面環境

en: Desktop Gadgets
zh_TW: 桌面小工具

en: Desktop Icon
zh_TW: 桌面圖示

en: Desktop file
zh_TW: 桌面檔

en: Desktop gadgets
zh_TW: 桌面小工具

en: Desktops
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Dialog Error
zh_TW: 對話方塊錯誤

en: Dialog Settings
zh_TW: 對話框設定

en: Dialogs
zh_TW: 對話框

en: Digital
zh_TW: 數位

en: Digital Clock
zh_TW: 數位時鐘

en: Dim
zh_TW: 變暗

en: Dim Backlight
zh_TW: 黯澹背光

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Directories First
zh_TW: 資料夾優先

en: Directories Last
zh_TW: 資料夾在最後

en: Directory
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Disable Confirmation Dialogs
zh_TW: 停用確認對話框

en: Disable Warning Dialogs
zh_TW: 停用警告對話框

en: Disable the named module
zh_TW: 停用名稱模組

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Class
zh_TW: 顯示類別

en: Display Icon Name
zh_TW: 顯示圖示名稱

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Display Title
zh_TW: 顯示標題

en: Display Units
zh_TW: 顯示單位

en: Display information
zh_TW: 顯示資訊

en: Do not allow the border to change on this window
zh_TW: 不允許此視窗邊框被改變

en: Don't Scale
zh_TW: 不要縮放

en: Don't hide Gadgets
zh_TW: 不要隱藏小工具

en: Down
zh_TW: 往下

en: Drag Icon...
zh_TW: 拖曳圖示...

en: E-Mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: EEK! This should not happen
zh_TW: 哎呀！怎麼會發生這種事

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: East
zh_TW: 東

en: Edge Binding Error
zh_TW: 邊緣綁定錯誤

en: Edge Bindings
zh_TW: 邊緣設定

en: Edge Bindings Settings
zh_TW: 邊緣設定

en: Edge Popup Size
zh_TW: 邊緣跳出尺寸

en: Edge of the screen
zh_TW: 螢幕邊緣

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Application Entry
zh_TW: 編輯應用程式內容

en: Edit Icon
zh_TW: 編輯圖示

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: Eject Error
zh_TW: 退出錯誤

en: Enable Custom Font Classes
zh_TW: 啟用自訂字型類別

en: Enable Fallbacks
zh_TW: 啟用備用字型

en: Enable Font Class
zh_TW: 啟用字型類別

en: Enable Taskbar
zh_TW: 啟用工作列

en: Enable icon theme for Enlightenment
zh_TW: 為 Enlightment 啟用圖示佈景主題

en: Enable icon theme for applications
zh_TW: 為應用程式啟用圖示佈景主題

en: Enable the named module
zh_TW: 啟用名稱模組

en: Enable update checking
zh_TW: 開啟更新檔檢測功能

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Encryption failed.
zh_TW: 加密失敗。

en: Engine
zh_TW: 引擎

en: Enlightenment %s Module
zh_TW: Enlightenment %s 模組

en: Enlightenment : Module
zh_TW: Enlightenment: 模組

en: Enlightenment Default
zh_TW: Enlightenment 預設值

en: Enlightenment Paths
zh_TW: Enlightenment 路徑

en: Enlightenment cannot configure the DPMS settings.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 詞法設定 DPMS。

en: Enlightenment cannot configure the backlight.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法設定背光。

en: Enlightenment cannot configure the mouse settings.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法組態滑鼠設定。

en: Enlightenment cannot create directories in your home directory.
    Perhaps you have no home directory or the disk is full?
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法在你的家目錄建立目錄。
    可能你沒有家目錄或是磁碟已滿？

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize its desktop environment.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法初始化它的桌面環境。

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize its emergency alert system.
    Have you set your DISPLAY variable?
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法初始化緊急警報系統。
    您是否已設定 DISPLAY 環境變數？

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the File manager.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法初始文件管理器。

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the Icon Cache system.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法初始化圖示快取系統。

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the System Command system.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法初始化系統命令系統。

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the Thumbnailing system.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法初始化縮圖系統。

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the Update system.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法初始化更新系統。

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the XSettings system.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法初始化 X設定系統。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up a HUP signal handler.
    Perhaps you are out of memory?
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法建立 HUP signal handler。
    可能是記憶體不足？

en: Enlightenment cannot set up an exit signal handler.
    Perhaps you are out of memory?
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法建立 exit signal handler。
    可能是記憶體不足？

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its actions system.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法設定它的動作系統。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its bindings system.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法設定它的綁定系統。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its desk locking system.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法設定它的桌面鎖定系統。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its desktop background system.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法設定它的桌面背景系統。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its dnd system.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法設定它的 dnd 系統。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its exec system.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法設定它的執行系統。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its gadget control system.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法設定它的小工具控制系統。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its module system.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法設定它的模組系統。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its msg system.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法設定它的訊息系統。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its order file system.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法設定它的排列檔案系統。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its powersave modes.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法設定它的電源節約模式。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its theme system.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法設定他的主題系統。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up paths for finding files.
    Perhaps you are out of memory?
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法為找到的文件建立路徑。
    可能是記憶體不足？

en: Enlightenment cannot setup remember settings.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法設定它的記憶設定。

en: Enlightenment crashed early on start and has been restarted
zh_TW: Enlightment 在啟動途中當機，已經重新啟動。

en: Enlightenment found ecore_evas doesn't support the Software Buffer
    rendering in Evas. Please check your installation of Evas and
    Ecore and check they support the Software Buffer rendering engine.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 發現 ecore_evas 不支援 Evas Software Buffer 繪圖。
    請檢查您的 Evas 和 Ecore 是否正確安裝且支援 Software Buffer 繪圖引擎。

en: Enlightenment found ecore_evas doesn't support the Software X11
    rendering in Evas. Please check your installation of Evas and
    Ecore and check they support the Software X11 rendering engine.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 發現 ecore_evas 不支援 Evas Software X11 繪圖。
    請檢查您的 Evas 和 Ecore 是否正確安裝且支援 Software X11 繪圖引擎。

en: Enlightenment is busy with another request
zh_TW: Enlightenment 仍在處理其它請求。

en: Enlightenment set up window management for all the screens on your system
    failed. Perhaps another window manager is running?
zh_TW: Enlightenment 在你所有的screen上建立視窗管理都失敗。
    可能有另一個視窗管理程式正在執行？

en: Enlightenment was unable to get current directory
zh_TW: Enlightenment 無法取得當下的目錄

en: Enter a name for this new source:
zh_TW: 幫這個新 source 命名:

en: Enter a unique name for this entry
zh_TW: 輸入一個唯一的名稱

en: Entries
zh_TW: 內容

en: Entry
zh_TW: 輸入欄

en: Environment Variables
zh_TW: 環境變數

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error - Upload Failed
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 上載失敗

en: Error - no PAM support
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 沒有 PAM 支援

en: Error Information
zh_TW: 錯誤資訊

en: Error Logs
zh_TW: 錯誤紀錄檔

en: Error Signal Information
zh_TW: 錯誤 Signal 資訊

en: Error creating directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄發生錯誤

en: Error loading Module
zh_TW: 載入模組時發生錯誤

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Everything Applications
zh_TW: 「每件事」應用程式

en: Everything Collection
zh_TW: 「每件事」匯集

en: Everything Configuration
zh_TW: 「每件事」設定

en: Everything Files
zh_TW: 「每件事」檔案

en: Everything Gadgets
zh_TW: 「每件事」小工具

en: Everything Launcher
zh_TW: 「每件事」啟動器

en: Everything Module
zh_TW: 「每件事」模組

en: Everything Plugin
zh_TW: 「每件事」外掛

en: Everything Settings
zh_TW: 「每件事」設定

en: Everything Starter
zh_TW: 「每件事」開始

en: Exebuf Command
zh_TW: Exebuf 命令

en: Execute Command
zh_TW: 執行命令

en: Exit
zh_TW: 退出

en: Exit Now
zh_TW: 現在立即退出

en: Exported Environment Variables
zh_TW: 匯出的環境變數

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充套件

en: Extra button (%d)
zh_TW: 其他按鍵 (%d)

en: Fahrenheit
zh_TW: 華氏

en: Fallback Name
zh_TW: 備用字型名稱

en: Fan
zh_TW: 風扇

en: Favorite Applications
zh_TW: 我的最愛應用程式

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: Feature not implemented.
zh_TW: 功能尚未完成。

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File Extensions
zh_TW: 檔案副檔名

en: File Icon
zh_TW: 檔案圖示

en: File Icon Settings
zh_TW: 檔案圖示設定

en: File Icons
zh_TW: 檔案圖示

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

en: File Manager Settings
zh_TW: 檔案管理員設定

en: File Properties
zh_TW: 檔案屬性

en: File Quality
zh_TW: 檔案品質

en: File Type:
zh_TW: 檔案類型:

en: File Types
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Filemanager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Fill
zh_TW: 填滿

en: Fill Color
zh_TW: 填滿顏色

en: Fill and Stretch Options
zh_TW: 填滿與延展選項

en: Fill available space
zh_TW: 填滿可用空間

en: Flip Desktop By...
zh_TW: 切換到目前桌面之...

en: Flip Desktop Down
zh_TW: 切換到下方桌面

en: Flip Desktop Down (All Screens)
zh_TW: 向下翻轉桌面（所有螢幕）

en: Flip Desktop Left
zh_TW: 切換到左方桌面

en: Flip Desktop Left (All Screens)
zh_TW: 向左翻轉桌面（所有螢幕）

en: Flip Desktop Linearly...
zh_TW: 切換到目前桌面之...

en: Flip Desktop Right
zh_TW: 切換到右方桌面

en: Flip Desktop Right (All Screens)
zh_TW: 向右翻轉桌面（所有螢幕）

en: Flip Desktop To...
zh_TW: 二維切換桌面到...

en: Flip Desktop Up
zh_TW: 切換到上方桌面

en: Flip Desktop Up (All Screens)
zh_TW: 向上翻轉桌面（所有螢幕）

en: Flip To Previous Desktop
zh_TW: 切換到之前的桌面

en: Flip desktop on mouse wheel
zh_TW: 滑鼠捲動時切換桌面

en: Flip when dragging objects to the screen edge
zh_TW: 當滑鼠拖曳物件至螢幕邊緣時切換桌面

en: Float
zh_TW: 浮動

en: Focus
zh_TW: 焦點

en: Focus Settings
zh_TW: 焦點設定

en: Focus-In
zh_TW: 取得焦點

en: Focus-Out
zh_TW: 失去焦點

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Font Classes
zh_TW: 字型類別

en: Font Fallbacks
zh_TW: 備用字型

en: Font Settings
zh_TW: 字型設定

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Forbidden
zh_TW: 禁止讀寫

en: Frame
zh_TW: 框架

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Fullscreen Mode Enable
zh_TW: 開啟全螢幕模式

en: Fullscreen Mode Toggle
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

en: Fullscreen state
zh_TW: 全螢幕狀態

en: Fuzzy Mode
zh_TW: 智慧模式

en: GTK Applications
zh_TW: GTK 應用程式

en: Gadget error
zh_TW: 小工具錯誤

en: Gadgets
zh_TW: 小工具

en: General
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Generic : Actions
zh_TW: 一般：動作

en: Generic Locks
zh_TW: 一般鎖定

en: Generic Name
zh_TW: 通用名稱

en: Go up a Directory
zh_TW: 到上一層目錄

en: Gravity
zh_TW: 重力方向

en: Grid Icons
zh_TW: 對齊圖示

en: Group By
zh_TW: 以下列方式分為群組:

en: Group with current desktop
zh_TW: 依目前桌面分為群組

en: Group with owning desktop
zh_TW: 依所屬桌面分為群組

en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組:

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Hibernate Now
zh_TW: 現在立即休眠

en: Hibernate when below:
zh_TW: 低於以下數值時進入休眠狀態:

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide duration
zh_TW: 隱藏持續時間

en: Hide list
zh_TW: 隱藏清單

en: Hide timeout
zh_TW: 隱藏逾時

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: High Temperature
zh_TW: 高温

en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Huge
zh_TW: 巨大

en: I know
zh_TW: 我知道

en: IBar Settings
zh_TW: IBar 設定

en: IBox Settings
zh_TW: IBox 設定

en: ICCCM Properties
zh_TW: ICCCM 屬性

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon %s
zh_TW: 圖示 %s

en: Icon Labels
zh_TW: 圖示標籤

en: Icon Name
zh_TW: 圖示名稱

en: Icon Preference
zh_TW: 圖示偏好

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: Icon Size (%d)
zh_TW: 圖示大小(%d)

en: Icon Sizes
zh_TW: 圖示尺寸

en: Iconic Mode Enable
zh_TW: 開機圖示化模式

en: Iconic Mode Toggle
zh_TW: 切換圖示化

en: Iconified Windows
zh_TW: 圖示化視窗

en: Iconified state
zh_TW: 圖示化狀態

en: Iconify
zh_TW: 圖示化

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icons On Desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面放置圖示

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Ignore all
zh_TW: 忽略全部

en: Ignore this
zh_TW: 忽略此項目

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Import Error
zh_TW: 輸入錯誤

en: Import Settings...
zh_TW: 匯入設定...

en: Import...
zh_TW: 匯入...

en: Include windows from other screens
zh_TW: 包含其它螢幕的視窗

en: Incomplete Window Properties
zh_TW: 不完整的視窗屬性

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Inherit parent settings
zh_TW: 繼承親代設定

en: Initial State
zh_TW: 初始狀態

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Input Method Config Import Error
zh_TW: 匯入輸入法時發生錯誤

en: Input Method Error
zh_TW: 輸入法錯誤

en: Input Method Parameters
zh_TW: 輸入法參數

en: Input Method Selector
zh_TW: 輸入法選擇器

en: Input Method Settings
zh_TW: 輸入法設定

en: Inset
zh_TW: 嵌入

en: Interaction Settings
zh_TW: 互動設定

en: Internal
zh_TW: 內部

en: Internal filemanager error :(
zh_TW: 內部檔案管理錯誤 :(

en: Jump to window...
zh_TW: 跳到桌面...

en: Jump to window... or start...
zh_TW: 跳到桌面... 或開始...

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保持

en: Keep current properties
zh_TW: 保持目前性質

en: Key Bindings
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Key Bindings Settings
zh_TW: 快速鍵設定

en: Keybind Error
zh_TW: 快速鍵錯誤

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Keyboard Layouts
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Keyboard Settings
zh_TW: 鍵盤設定

en: Kill
zh_TW: 強制結束

en: Known Applications
zh_TW: 已知的應用程式

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language Selector
zh_TW: 語言選擇器

en: Language Settings
zh_TW: 語言設定

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Large Styled
zh_TW: 「大」樣式

en: Last Accessed:
zh_TW: 上一次讀取日期:

en: Last Modified:
zh_TW: 上一次修改日期:

en: Launch
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Launcher
zh_TW: 啟動器

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left Edge
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Left button
zh_TW: 左鍵

en: Left-bottom Corner
zh_TW: 左邊下方

en: Left-top Corner
zh_TW: 左邊上方

en: Limit caption length
zh_TW: 限制標題長度

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link Information
zh_TW: Link 資訊

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: List Header
zh_TW: 列表標頭

en: List Item
zh_TW: 列表項目

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Loaded Gadgets
zh_TW: 載入小工具

en: Loading Module: %s
zh_TW: 正在載入模組：%s

en: Locale Selected
zh_TW: 選取的 Locale

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖住電腦

en: Lock Failed
zh_TW: 無法鎖定

en: Locks
zh_TW: 鎖定值

en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logout now
zh_TW: 立刻登出

en: Logout problems
zh_TW: 登出時發生問題

en: Look
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Lost Windows
zh_TW: 遺失視窗

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Low Temperature
zh_TW: 低溫

en: Lower
zh_TW: 下移

en: Lower Power Automatic
zh_TW: 自動低耗電模式

en: Machine
zh_TW: 機器

en: Main
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Major Desktops
zh_TW: 主要桌面

en: Manager
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Match only one window
zh_TW: 只匹配單一視窗

en: Maximization
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Maximize Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕最大化

en: Maximize Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平最大化

en: Maximize Left
zh_TW: 左側最大化

en: Maximize Mode "Expand"
zh_TW: 「展開」最大化模式

en: Maximize Mode "Fill"
zh_TW: 「填滿」最大化模式

en: Maximize Mode "Smart"
zh_TW: 「智慧型」最大化模式

en: Maximize Right
zh_TW: 右側最大化

en: Maximize Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直最大化

en: Maximized state
zh_TW: 最大化狀態

en: Maximum Size
zh_TW: 最大大小

en: Maximum Speed
zh_TW: 最高速度

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu (Dropdown)
zh_TW: 選單(下拉)

en: Menu (Popup)
zh_TW: 選單(跳出)

en: Menu Item
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Menu Scroll Speed
zh_TW: 選單捲動速度

en: Menu Settings
zh_TW: 選單設定

en: Menu Title
zh_TW: 選單標題

en: Menus
zh_TW: 選單

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Middle button
zh_TW: 中鍵

en: Mime Types
zh_TW: Mime類型

en: Mime-type:
zh_TW: Mime-類型:

en: Minimum Size
zh_TW: 最小大小

en: Minimum Speed
zh_TW: 最低速度

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他雜項

en: Missing Application
zh_TW: 遺失應用程式

en: Mixer
zh_TW: 混音器

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 行動裝置

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Model
zh_TW: 模式

en: Modified:
zh_TW: 修改日期:

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: Module %s needs to support %s
zh_TW: 需要模組 %s 來支援 %s

en: Module Settings
zh_TW: 模組設定

en: Module does not contain all needed functions
zh_TW: 模組並末包含所有必需之功能

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: More than one module selected.
zh_TW: 已選擇超出一個模組

en: Most recent Window under the Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠所在的最新視窗自動取得焦點

en: Most recently used
zh_TW: 使用順序

en: Mount
zh_TW: 掛載

en: Mount Error
zh_TW: 掛載錯誤

en: Mount status:
zh_TW: 掛載狀態:

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Mouse Bindings
zh_TW: 滑鼠快速鍵

en: Mouse Bindings Settings
zh_TW: 滑鼠綁定設定

en: Mouse Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠按鍵

en: Mouse Buttons
zh_TW: 滑鼠按鍵

en: Mouse Settings
zh_TW: 滑鼠設定

en: Mouse Wheels
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move By Coordinate Offset...
zh_TW: 移動座標偏移...

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 往下移

en: Move Text
zh_TW: 移動文字

en: Move To ...
zh_TW: 移至...

en: Move To Center
zh_TW: 移至中央

en: Move To Coordinates...
zh_TW: 移至座標...

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 往上移

en: Move to
zh_TW: 移至

en: Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Navigate
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Navigate...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: NetWM Properties
zh_TW: NetWM 屬性

en: Network Management
zh_TW: 網路管理

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New Application Entry
zh_TW: 新的應用程式內容

en: New Directory
zh_TW: 新目錄

en: New File
zh_TW: 新檔案

en: New Window Focus
zh_TW: 新視窗焦點

en: New Windows
zh_TW: 新視窗

en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next Window
zh_TW: 下一個視窗

en: Next keyboard layout
zh_TW: 下一個鍵盤配置

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No applications
zh_TW: 無任何應用程式

en: No listable items
zh_TW: 沒有可列出的項目

en: No match properties set
zh_TW: 未設定比對屬性

en: No modules selected.
zh_TW: 未選取模組

en: No selection
zh_TW: 未選取

en: No to all
zh_TW: 不套用至全部

en: No windows
zh_TW: 無任何視窗

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Nonexistent path
zh_TW: 不存在的路徑

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Normal Backlight
zh_TW: 一般背光

en: Normal Styled
zh_TW: 「正常」樣式

en: Normal Windows
zh_TW: 一般視窗

en: North
zh_TW: 北

en: Northeast
zh_TW: 東北

en: Northwest
zh_TW: 西北

en: Not signed.
zh_TW: 尚未簽署。

en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: Notification
zh_TW: 提示

en: Notification Module
zh_TW: 提示模組

en: Notification Settings
zh_TW: 提示設定

en: Number of Desktops
zh_TW: 桌面數目

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open Dirs In Place
zh_TW: 使用同一視窗開啟目錄

en: Open File...
zh_TW: 開啟舊檔...

en: Open Terminal here
zh_TW: 在此開啟終端機

en: Open with...
zh_TW: 以特定程式開啟...

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方位

en: Other Settings
zh_TW: 其它設定

en: Other application...
zh_TW: 其他應用程式...

en: Others:
zh_TW: 其他:

en: Output Data
zh_TW: 輸出資料

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者:

en: Pager
zh_TW: 桌面切換器

en: Pager Settings
zh_TW: 桌面切換器設定

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Performance Settings
zh_TW: 效能設定

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Permissions:
zh_TW: 權限:

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: Personal Application Launchers
zh_TW: 個人應用程式啟動器

en: Personal Default
zh_TW: 個人專屬預設值

en: Picture Import Error
zh_TW: 圖片匯入時發生錯誤

en: Pin to Desktop
zh_TW: 固定於桌面

en: Place at mouse pointer
zh_TW: 擺在滑鼠游標所在處

en: Place manually with the mouse
zh_TW: 手動擺設

en: Plain
zh_TW: 一般

en: Please Wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Plugin Trigger
zh_TW: 外掛觸發

en: Plugin View
zh_TW: 外掛檢視

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Popup
zh_TW: 彈出式選單

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Power Button
zh_TW: 電源按鈕

en: Power Management
zh_TW: 電源管理

en: Power Management Settings
zh_TW: 電源管理設定

en: Power Off
zh_TW: 關機

en: Power Off Now
zh_TW: 現在立即關機

en: Power off
zh_TW: 關機

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Previous Window
zh_TW: 上一個視窗

en: Previous keyboard layout
zh_TW: 前一個鍵盤配置

en: Processor
zh_TW: 處理器

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Profile Selector
zh_TW: 設定檔選擇器

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Program Locks
zh_TW: 程式鎖定

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Protected
zh_TW: 受保護的

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Quickaccess Settings
zh_TW: 快速存取設定

en: Radio Buttons
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

en: Raise
zh_TW: 上移

en: Raise Window
zh_TW: 上移視窗

en: Raise when starting to move or resize
zh_TW: 移動或改變視窗大小時自動上移

en: Raise windows on mouse over
zh_TW: 滑鼠在上時升起視窗

en: Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Read-Write
zh_TW: 讀寫

en: Really Big
zh_TW: 真的很大

en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重新開機

en: Recent Files
zh_TW: 最近的檔案

en: Refocus last window on desktop switch
zh_TW: 在桌面切換時重新聚焦在最後一個視窗

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新頻率

en: Refresh View
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Remember
zh_TW: 記住

en: Remember Ordering
zh_TW: 記住順序

en: Remember these Locks
zh_TW: 記住這些鎖定值

en: Remember this Border for this window next time it appears
zh_TW: 記住這個視窗的邊框樣式

en: Removable Device
zh_TW: 可移除式裝置

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Quickaccess From Current Window
zh_TW: 為目前視窗移除快速存取

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename %s to:
zh_TW: 重新命名 %s 成:

en: Rename File
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案

en: Rename Shelf
zh_TW: 重新命名置物架

en: Request Delete
zh_TW: 要求刪除

en: Request Position
zh_TW: 要求位置

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Resistance
zh_TW: 阻力

en: Resize
zh_TW: 改變大小

en: Resize By...
zh_TW: 調整尺寸為...

en: Resize Steps
zh_TW: 大小調整間距

en: Resize Text
zh_TW: 改變大小文字

en: Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度:

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Restart Applications
zh_TW: 自動重新啟動之應用程式

en: Restore CPU Power Policy
zh_TW: 恢復 CPU 電源管理原則

en: Restore Default Bindings
zh_TW: 回復成預設快速鍵

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right Edge
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Right button
zh_TW: 右鍵

en: Right-bottom Corner
zh_TW: 右邊下方

en: Right-top Corner
zh_TW: 右邊上方

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run Error
zh_TW: 執行錯誤

en: Run Everything
zh_TW: 執行「每件事」

en: Run in Terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機執行

en: Save
zh_TW: 存檔

en: Save This Message
zh_TW: 儲存訊息

en: Scale Settings
zh_TW: 縮放設定

en: Scale relative to screen DPI
zh_TW: 相對於螢幕 DPI 縮放

en: Scaling
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Screen %d
zh_TW: 螢幕 %d

en: Screen Lock
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定

en: Screen Lock Applications
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定應用程式

en: Screen Lock Settings
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定設定

en: Screen Setup
zh_TW: 螢幕設定

en: Screen Unlock Applications
zh_TW: 螢幕解鎖應用程式

en: Search Directories
zh_TW: 搜尋目錄

en: Search Path Settings
zh_TW: 搜尋路徑設定

en: Search cached files
zh_TW: 搜尋緩存檔案

en: Search recent files
zh_TW: 搜尋最近的檔案

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 數

en: Secure Deletion
zh_TW: 保全偵測

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Select Border Style
zh_TW: 選擇邊框樣式

en: Select Theme
zh_TW: 選擇佈景主題

en: Select a Background...
zh_TW: 選取一個背景...

en: Select a Picture...
zh_TW: 選擇圖片...

en: Select a Theme...
zh_TW: 選擇佈景主題...

en: Select a profile
zh_TW: 選取一個 profile

en: Select a window
zh_TW: 選擇一個視窗

en: Select an Executable
zh_TW: 選擇一個執行檔

en: Select an Icon for '%s'
zh_TW: 請替 '%s' 選取一個圖示

en: Select an Image
zh_TW: 選擇一張圖片

en: Select an Input Method Settings...
zh_TW: 選擇一個輸入法設定...

en: Select and Slide button
zh_TW: 選取與滑動按鍵

en: Select one
zh_TW: 請選擇一個

en: Select preferred size
zh_TW: 選擇偏好的尺寸

en: Selected Application
zh_TW: 選擇應用程式

en: Selected profile: %s
zh_TW: 已選取 profile: %s

en: Send Mouse Back 1 Screen
zh_TW: 將滑鼠送到上一螢幕

en: Send Mouse Forward 1 Screen
zh_TW: 將滑鼠送到下一螢幕

en: Send Mouse Forward/Back Screens...
zh_TW: 將滑鼠送到目前螢幕之...

en: Send Mouse To Screen 0
zh_TW: 將滑鼠送到螢幕 0

en: Send Mouse To Screen 1
zh_TW: 將滑鼠送到螢幕 1

en: Send Mouse To Screen...
zh_TW: 將滑鼠送到其它螢幕...

en: Send to Desktop
zh_TW: 送到桌面

en: Sensors
zh_TW: 感應器

en: Separate group
zh_TW: 另外分為群組

en: Set As Background
zh_TW: 設定為桌布

en: Set As Theme
zh_TW: 設定為佈景主題

en: Set Border
zh_TW: 設定邊框

en: Set CPU Power Policy
zh_TW: 設定 CPU 電源管理原則

en: Set CPU Speed
zh_TW: 設定 CPU 速度

en: Set Shaded State
zh_TW: 設定捲起狀態

en: Set Virtual Desktops
zh_TW: 設定虛擬桌面

en: Set background...
zh_TW: 設定背景...

en: Set overlay...
zh_TW: 設定重疊...

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings Panel
zh_TW: 設定面板

en: Settings Upgraded
zh_TW: 設定已升級

en: Setup Command
zh_TW: 設定命令

en: Setup Selected Input Method
zh_TW: 設定選取的輸入法

en: Shade
zh_TW: 捲起

en: Shade Down Mode Toggle
zh_TW: 切換下捲模式

en: Shade Left Mode Toggle
zh_TW: 切換左捲模式

en: Shade Mode Toggle
zh_TW: 切換捲起模式

en: Shade Right Mode Toggle
zh_TW: 切換右捲模式

en: Shade Up Mode Toggle
zh_TW: 切換上捲模式

en: Shaded
zh_TW: 捲起

en: Shaded state
zh_TW: 捲起狀態

en: Shading
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Shelf Autohide Error
zh_TW: 置物架自動隱藏發生錯誤

en: Shelf Contents
zh_TW: 置物架內容

en: Shelf Error
zh_TW: 置物架發生錯誤

en: Shelf Settings
zh_TW: 置物架設定

en: Shelves
zh_TW: 置物架

en: Show %s Plugin
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 外掛

en: Show All Applications Menu
zh_TW: 顯示所有應用程式選單

en: Show Clients Menu
zh_TW: 顯示「視窗列表」選單

en: Show Everything Launcher
zh_TW: 顯示「每件事」啟動器

en: Show Favorites Menu
zh_TW: 顯示我的最愛選單

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的檔案

en: Show Icon Label
zh_TW: 顯示圖示標籤

en: Show Main Menu
zh_TW: 顯示主選單

en: Show Menu...
zh_TW: 顯示選單...

en: Show The Desktop
zh_TW: 顯示桌面

en: Show The Shelf
zh_TW: 顯示置物架

en: Show alert when battery is low
zh_TW: 電量不足時發出警告

en: Show configurations in menu
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示設定

en: Show device icons on desktop
zh_TW: 在桌面顯示裝置圖示

en: Show gadget settings in top-level
zh_TW: 在最上層顯示小工具設定

en: Show icon only
zh_TW: 只顯示圖示

en: Show in Menus
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示

en: Show low battery alert
zh_TW: 顯示低電源警示

en: Show on all Desktops
zh_TW: 顯示於全部桌面

en: Show on mouse click
zh_TW: 滑鼠點擊時顯示

en: Show on mouse in
zh_TW: 滑鼠移過時顯示

en: Show on specified Desktops
zh_TW: 顯示於指定桌面

en: Show popup on desktop change
zh_TW: 桌面變換時跳出視窗

en: Show recent files
zh_TW: 顯示最近的檔案

en: Show text only
zh_TW: 只顯示文字

en: Show windows from active desktop
zh_TW: 顯示目前桌面上的視窗

en: Show windows from all desktops
zh_TW: 顯示所有桌面上的視窗

en: Show windows from all screens
zh_TW: 顯示所有螢幕上的視窗

en: Show windows from current screen
zh_TW: 顯示目前螢幕上的視窗

en: Show/Hide All Windows
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏所有視窗

en: Show/hide gadgets
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏小工具

en: Shrink to Content Width
zh_TW: 調整到內容寬度

en: Shutdown when below:
zh_TW: 低於以下數值時進行關機:

en: Signal Binding Error
zh_TW: 信號綁定錯誤

en: Signal Bindings
zh_TW: 信號綁定

en: Signal Bindings Settings
zh_TW: 信號綁定設定

en: Signature failed.
zh_TW: 簽署失敗。

en: Single Click Activation
zh_TW: 單擊動作

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size and Position
zh_TW: 大小與位置

en: Size, Position and Locks
zh_TW: 大小、位置與鎖定值

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小:

en: Sizing
zh_TW: 尺寸縮放

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Skip Pager
zh_TW: 略過桌面切換器

en: Skip Taskbar
zh_TW: 略過工作列

en: Skip Window List
zh_TW: 略過視窗列表

en: Slider
zh_TW: 滑尺

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Small Styled
zh_TW: 「小」樣式

en: Smart Placement
zh_TW: 智慧型擺設

en: Smart expansion
zh_TW: 智慧型展開

en: Smooth scaling
zh_TW: 平滑縮放

en: Smooth scaling of window content
zh_TW: 視窗內容平滑縮放

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: Sort By Extension
zh_TW: 依照副檔名排序

en: Sort By Modification Time
zh_TW: 依照變更時間排序

en: Sort By Size
zh_TW: 依照大小排序

en: Sort Now
zh_TW: 排列檔案

en: Sort by Date
zh_TW: 依照日期排序

en: Sort by Name
zh_TW: 依照名稱排序

en: Sorting
zh_TW: 正在排序

en: South
zh_TW: 南

en: Southeast
zh_TW: 東南

en: Southwest
zh_TW: 西南

en: Splash Text
zh_TW: 啟動畫面文字

en: Splash Title
zh_TW: 啟動畫面標題

en: Splash Version
zh_TW: 啟動畫面版本

en: Stacking
zh_TW: 堆疊

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start this program on login
zh_TW: 登入時啟動此程式

en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Startup Applications
zh_TW: 自動啟動之應用程式

en: Startup Notify
zh_TW: 啟動通知

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stickiness
zh_TW: 相黏性

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 相黏

en: Sticky Mode Enable
zh_TW: 開啟相黏模式

en: Sticky Mode Toggle
zh_TW: 切換相黏模式

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop Moving Gadgets
zh_TW: 停止移動小工具

en: Stop moving
zh_TW: 停止移動

en: Stretch
zh_TW: 延展

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Suggested Applications
zh_TW: 建議的應用程式

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 待機

en: Suspend Now
zh_TW: 現在立即進入待機狀態

en: Suspend when below:
zh_TW: 低於以下數值時進入待機狀態:

en: Switch To Desktop 0
zh_TW: 切換到桌面 0

en: Switch To Desktop 0 (All Screens)
zh_TW: 切換到桌面0 (全螢幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 1
zh_TW: 切換到桌面 1

en: Switch To Desktop 1 (All Screens)
zh_TW: 切換到桌面1 (全螢幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 10
zh_TW: 切換到桌面 10

en: Switch To Desktop 10 (All Screens)
zh_TW: 切換到桌面10 (全螢幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 11
zh_TW: 切換到桌面 11

en: Switch To Desktop 11 (All Screens)
zh_TW: 切換到桌面11 (全螢幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 2
zh_TW: 切換到桌面 2

en: Switch To Desktop 2 (All Screens)
zh_TW: 切換到桌面2 (全螢幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 3
zh_TW: 切換到桌面 3

en: Switch To Desktop 3 (All Screens)
zh_TW: 切換到桌面3 (全螢幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 4
zh_TW: 切換到桌面 4

en: Switch To Desktop 4 (All Screens)
zh_TW: 切換到桌面4 (全螢幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 5
zh_TW: 切換到桌面 5

en: Switch To Desktop 5 (All Screens)
zh_TW: 切換到桌面5 (全螢幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 6
zh_TW: 切換到桌面 6

en: Switch To Desktop 6 (All Screens)
zh_TW: 切換到桌面6 (全螢幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 7
zh_TW: 切換到桌面 7

en: Switch To Desktop 7 (All Screens)
zh_TW: 切換到桌面7 (全螢幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 8
zh_TW: 切換到桌面 8

en: Switch To Desktop 8 (All Screens)
zh_TW: 切換到桌面8 (全螢幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 9
zh_TW: 切換到桌面 9

en: Switch To Desktop 9 (All Screens)
zh_TW: 切換到桌面9 (全螢幕)

en: Switch To Desktop...
zh_TW: 切換桌面到...

en: Switch To Desktop... (All Screens)
zh_TW: 切換到桌面... (全螢幕)

en: Switch to Window
zh_TW: 切換到視窗

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System Controls
zh_TW: 系統控制

en: System Default
zh_TW: 系統預設值

en: Take Focus
zh_TW: 取得焦點

en: Take Screenshot
zh_TW: 拍攝螢幕擷圖

en: Take Shot
zh_TW: 拍攝螢幕擷圖

en: Taskbar
zh_TW: 工作列

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

en: Tasks Configuration
zh_TW: 工作設定

en: Temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Temperature Settings
zh_TW: 溫度設定

en: Temperatures
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Terminal Command
zh_TW: 終端機指令

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text List Item
zh_TW: 文字列表項目

en: Textblock Big
zh_TW: 文字區塊 (大)

en: Textblock Light
zh_TW: 文字區塊 (淡)

en: Textblock Plain
zh_TW: 文字區塊 (一般)

en: The error is unknown to Enlightenment.
zh_TW: Enlightenment 未知的錯誤。

en: The file data is empty.
zh_TW: 該檔案日期為空白。

en: The password you entered is invalid. Try again.
zh_TW: 您輸入的密碼無效。請再試一次。

en: The signature was invalid.
zh_TW: 該簽署無效。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Theme Defined
zh_TW: 依佈景主題

en: Theme File Error
zh_TW: 佈景主題檔案錯誤

en: Theme Import Error
zh_TW: 匯入佈景主題時發生錯誤

en: Theme Selector
zh_TW: 佈景主題選擇器

en: Theme Wallpaper
zh_TW: 佈景主題桌布

en: There was no error message.
zh_TW: 沒有錯誤訊息。

en: There was no output.
zh_TW: 沒有輸入。

en: This Desktop
zh_TW: 此桌面

en: This Screen
zh_TW: 此螢幕

en: This error log will be saved as %s/%s.log
zh_TW: 錯誤紀錄檔已被儲存到 %s/%s.log

en: This is a generic error.
zh_TW: 這是一個一般性的錯誤

en: This link is broken.
zh_TW: 此連結已損壞。

en: Threshold
zh_TW: 閥值

en: Thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

en: Tile
zh_TW: 並排

en: Time Between Updates
zh_TW: 更新間隔

en: Tiny
zh_TW: 微小

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title Bar
zh_TW: 標題列

en: To Desktop...
zh_TW: 送到桌面...

en: To Next Desktop
zh_TW: 送到下一桌面

en: To Next Screen
zh_TW: 送到下一個螢幕

en: To Previous Desktop
zh_TW: 送到上一桌面

en: To Previous Screen
zh_TW: 送到前一個螢幕

en: Toggle Borderless State
zh_TW: 切換無邊框狀態

en: Toggle Pinned State
zh_TW: 切換固定於桌面狀態

en: Toggle the named module
zh_TW: 切換名稱模組

en: Toolbar Contents
zh_TW: 工具列內容

en: Toolbar Settings
zh_TW: 工具列設定

en: Top
zh_TW: 上緣

en: Top Edge
zh_TW: 上緣

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Top Left Edge
zh_TW: 左上角

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Top Right Edge
zh_TW: 右上角

en: Top-left Corner
zh_TW: 上緣左邊

en: Top-right Corner
zh_TW: 上緣右邊

en: Transition Settings
zh_TW: 轉換設定

en: Transitions
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: Typebuf
zh_TW: 類型緩衝

en: Types
zh_TW: 類型

en: Undim
zh_TW: 不變暗

en: Uniconify/Unshade
zh_TW: 不圖示化/不捲起

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unload
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Unmaximize
zh_TW: 解除最大化

en: Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載

en: Unmount Error
zh_TW: 卸載失敗

en: Unmounted
zh_TW: 已卸載

en: Unpin from Desktop
zh_TW: 解除固定於桌面

en: Untitled window
zh_TW: 無標題視窗

en: Up
zh_TW: 往上

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新檔

en: Uploading ...
zh_TW: 上載中...

en: Uploading screenshot
zh_TW: 正在上傳螢幕擷圖

en: Urgent
zh_TW: 緊急

en: Urgent Windows
zh_TW: 緊急視窗

en: Use
zh_TW: 使用

en: Use Application Provided Icon
zh_TW: 使用應用程式提供的圖示

en: Use Default
zh_TW: 使用預設值

en: Use Edje File
zh_TW: 使用 Edje 檔

en: Use Enlightenment Default Icon Preference
zh_TW: 使用 Enlightenment 預設偏好圖示

en: Use Generated Thumbnail
zh_TW: 使用產生的縮圖

en: Use Image
zh_TW: 使用圖片

en: Use No Input Method
zh_TW: 不使用輸入法

en: Use Single Click
zh_TW: 使用單擊

en: Use Theme Icon
zh_TW: 使用佈景主題圖示

en: Use Theme Wallpaper
zh_TW: 使用佈景主題桌布

en: Use User Defined Icon
zh_TW: 使用使用者自訂圖示

en: Use default
zh_TW: 使用預設值

en: Use desktop notifications for alert
zh_TW: 使用桌面提示作為警報

en: Use keyboard layout
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤配置

en: Use this icon for all files of this type
zh_TW: 所有同類型的檔案都使用此圖示

en: User Defined Directories
zh_TW: 使用者自訂目錄

en: User Locks
zh_TW: 使用者鎖定

en: Using menus
zh_TW: 使用選單

en: Using separator bars
zh_TW: 使用分隔列

en: Utilities
zh_TW: 工具

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: View Mode
zh_TW: 顯式模式

en: Virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬桌面

en: Virtual Desktop
zh_TW: 虛擬桌面

en: Virtual Desktops
zh_TW: 虛擬桌面

en: Virtual Desktops Settings
zh_TW: 虛擬桌面設定

en: Wait longer
zh_TW: 等待登出

en: Wallpaper
zh_TW: 桌布

en: Wallpaper Settings
zh_TW: 桌布設定

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warp to owning desktop
zh_TW: 限制在所屬桌面

en: Weekend
zh_TW: 週末

en: Welcome to Enlightenment
zh_TW: 歡迎使用Enlightenment

en: West
zh_TW: 西

en: Where to place the Wallpaper
zh_TW: 將桌布置於

en: Wifi
zh_TW: 無線網路

en: Wifi On
zh_TW: 開啟無線網路

en: Win List
zh_TW: 視窗列表

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Window : Actions
zh_TW: 視窗: 動作

en: Window : List
zh_TW: 視窗: 列表

en: Window : Moving
zh_TW: 視窗: 移動

en: Window : State
zh_TW: 視窗: 狀態

en: Window Border Selection
zh_TW: 選擇視窗邊框

en: Window Class
zh_TW: 視窗類別

en: Window Display
zh_TW: 視窗顯示

en: Window Focus
zh_TW: 視窗焦點

en: Window Geometry
zh_TW: 視窗幾何特性

en: Window Group
zh_TW: 視窗群組

en: Window ID
zh_TW: 視窗 ID

en: Window List
zh_TW: 視窗列表

en: Window List Menu
zh_TW: 視窗列表選單

en: Window List Menu Settings
zh_TW: 視窗列表選單設定

en: Window Locks
zh_TW: 視窗鎖定

en: Window Menu
zh_TW: 視窗選單

en: Window Process Management
zh_TW: 視窗程序管理

en: Window Remember
zh_TW: 記住視窗

en: Window Remembers
zh_TW: 視窗記憶

en: Window Role
zh_TW: 視窗角色

en: Window Switcher
zh_TW: 視窗切換

en: Window Switcher Settings
zh_TW: 視窗切換設定

en: Window class
zh_TW: 視窗類別

en: Window name
zh_TW: 視窗名稱

en: Window properties are not a unique match
zh_TW: 視窗比對屬性並不唯一

en: Window stacking layer
zh_TW: 視窗堆疊

en: Window type
zh_TW: 視窗類型

en: Window under the Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠所在視窗自動取得焦點

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Windows from other desks
zh_TW: 由其他桌面來的視窗

en: Windows from other screens
zh_TW: 由其他螢幕來的視窗

en: Winlist Title
zh_TW: 視窗列表標題

en: Within
zh_TW: 在內

en: Wrap desktops around when flipping
zh_TW: 循環切換

en: X11 Basics
zh_TW: X11 基本設定

en: X509 Encoding failed.
zh_TW: X509編碼失敗。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes to all
zh_TW: 套用至全部

en: You
zh_TW: 您

en: You ran out of space while writing the file.
zh_TW: 當寫入檔案時，空間不足。

en: Your battery is low!
zh_TW: 您的電池電量很低!

en: Zone
zh_TW: 區域

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: syntax: "(0|1) (up|down|left|right)"
zh_TW: 語法： "(0|1) (up|down|left|right)"

en: wildcard matches are allowed
zh_TW: 允許使用萬用字元

en: write
zh_TW: 寫入
