en to zh translation catalogue (382 entries)

en: 
    %sCharge full design:	%5d mAh
zh: 
    %s設計最大充電量：	%5d mAh

en: 
    %sCharge full:			%5d mAh
zh: 
    %s最大充電量：			%5d mAh

en: 
    %sCharge now:			%5d mAh
zh: 
    %s現有充電量：			%5d mAh

en: 
    %sCurrent Voltage:		%.3lf V
zh: 
    %s現有電壓：		%.3lf V

en: 
    %sCurrent now:			%5d mA
zh: 
    %s現有電流：			%5d mA

en: 
    %sEnergy full design:		%5d mWh
zh: 
    %s設計最大能量：		%5d mWh

en: 
    %sEnergy full:			%5d mWh
zh: 
    %s最大能量：			%5d mWh

en: 
    %sEnergy now:			%5d mWh
zh: 
    %s現有能量：			%5d mWh

en: 
    %sPower now:			%5d mW
zh: 
    %s現有功率：			%5d mW

en: 
    Visit http://lxde.org/ for detail.
zh: 
    詳細資訊請參觀 http://lxde.org/

en:  --help      -- print this help and exit
zh:  --help      -- 顯示使用說明並離開

en:  --profile name -- use specified profile
zh:  --profile name -- 指定使用其他設定檔

en:  --version   -- print version and exit
zh:  --version   -- 顯示版本資訊並離開

en:  -h  -- same as --help
zh:  -h  -- 和 --help 作用相同

en:  -p  -- same as --profile
zh:  -p  -- 和 --profile 作用相同

en:  -v  -- same as --version
zh:  -v  -- 和 --version 作用相同

en: "%s" Settings
zh: 設定 "%s"

en: % Percent
zh: % 百分比

en: %lu packet | %lu packets
zh[0]: %lu 封包

en: <Hidden Access Point>
zh: <隱藏的無線存取點>

en: <b>Activity</b>
zh: <b>活動</b>

en: <b>Automatic hiding</b>
zh: <b>自動隱藏</b>

en: <b>Background</b>
zh: <b>背景</b>

en: <b>Connection</b>
zh: <b>連線</b>

en: <b>Font</b>
zh: <b>字型</b>

en: <b>Internet Protocol (IPv4)</b>
zh: <b>網路協定 (IPv4)</b>

en: <b>Internet Protocol (IPv6)</b>
zh: <b>網路協定 (IPv6)</b>

en: <b>Launchbar</b>
zh: <b>啟動列</b>

en: <b>Log level</b>
zh: <b>日誌等級</b>

en: <b>Mode:</b>
zh: <b>模式：</b>

en: <b>Network Device</b>
zh: <b>網路裝置</b>

en: <b>Position</b>
zh: <b>位置</b>

en: <b>Properties</b>
zh: <b>屬性</b>

en: <b>Set Preferred Applications</b>
zh: <b>設定偏好使用的程式</b>

en: <b>Signal Strength</b>
zh: <b>訊號強度</b>

en: <b>Size</b>
zh: <b>大小</b>

en: <b>Taskbar</b>
zh: <b>工作列</b>

en: A_dd to Launcher
zh: 加入至啟動列(_D)

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Action when clicked (default: display calendar)
zh: 被滑鼠點擊時要執行的動作 (預設： 顯示月曆)

en: Action when clicked (default: lxtask)
zh: 滑鼠點擊時要執行的動作 (預設：顯示工作管理員)

en: Activity
zh: 活動

en: Add / Remove Panel Items
zh: 新增/移除 工作列項目

en: Add Keyboard Layout
zh: 新增鍵盤配置

en: Add a separator to the panel
zh: 在工作列上增加分隔線

en: Add indicator applets to the panel
zh: 在面板增加顯示小程式

en: Add plugin to panel
zh: 新增外掛到工作列

en: Add to desktop
zh: 加到桌面

en: Address:
zh: 位址：

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Advanced setxkbmap Options
zh: 進階 setxkbmap 選項

en: Alarm command
zh: 發出警示時要執行的命令

en: Alarm time (minutes left)
zh: 電池剩餘時間低於此數值時警示 (分鐘)

en: Alignment:
zh: 排列方式：

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Allocate space
zh: 配置空間

en: Alternately iconify/shade and raise
zh: 切換視窗最小化/摺疊/移到最上層

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Application Launch Bar
zh: 應用程式啟動列

en: Application Launch and Task Bar
zh: 應用程式啟動及工作列

en: Application Menu
zh: 應用程式啟動列

en: Automatic sensor location
zh: 自動感應器路徑

en: Automatic temperature levels
zh: 自動溫度等級

en: Available plugins
zh: 可選用的外掛

en: Background color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Bar with buttons to launch application
zh: 具有應用程式啟動按鈕的工具列

en: Bar with buttons to launch application and/or show all opened windows
zh: 具有啟動應用程式及/或顯示所有已開啟視窗按鈕的條列

en: Battery Monitor
zh: 電池電量顯示

en: Battery low
zh: 電池電量低

en: Bold font
zh: 粗體字型

en: Border width
zh: 邊框寬度

en: Bottom
zh: 下

en: Broadcast:
zh: 廣播位址：

en: Browse directory tree via menu (Author = PCMan)
zh: 以選單瀏覽目錄樹 (作者：PCMan)

en: CPU Usage Monitor
zh: CPU 使用量監視器

en: CPU color
zh: CPU 色彩

en: CPU usage: %.2f%%
zh: CPU 用量：%.2f%%

en: CPUFreq frontend
zh: CPUFreq 前端程式

en: C_hange
zh: 變更(_H)

en: Cannot open /proc/net/dev: %s
zh: 無法開啟 /proc/net/dev: %s

en: Center
zh: 置中

en: Center text
zh: 文字置中

en: Change Layout Option
zh: 變更配置選項

en: Charging color 1
zh: 充電顯示顏色 1

en: Charging color 2
zh: 充電顯示顏色 2

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Clock Format
zh: 時鐘格式

en: Clock Indicator
zh: 顯示時鐘

en: Combine multiple application windows into a single button
zh: 將同一應用程式的視窗合併顯示為單一按鈕

en: Command line options:
zh: 指令列選項：

en: Con_figure
zh: 設定(_F)

en: Config tool
zh: 設定工具

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Connection Properties
zh: 連線屬性

en: Connection Properties: %s
zh: 連線屬性 %s

en: Connection has limited or no connectivity
zh: 只能有限制的連線或無法連線

en: Could not connect to interface, '%s'
zh: 無法連接到介面 '%s'

en: Could not parse 'netstat' output. Unknown format
zh: 無法解析 'netstat' 的輸出。格式不明

en: Could not parse /proc/net/dev. No data.
zh: 無法解析 /proc/net/dev。沒有資料。

en: Could not parse /proc/net/dev. Unknown format.
zh: 無法解析 /proc/net/dev。格式不明。

en: Could not parse /proc/net/wireless. No data.
zh: 無法解析 /proc/net/wireless。沒有資料。

en: Could not parse /proc/net/wireless. Unknown format.
zh: 無法解析 /proc/net/wireless。格式不明。

en: Could not parse command line '%s': %s
zh: 無法解析命令列 '%s': %s

en: Could not parse interface name from '%s'
zh: 無法從 '%s' 解析介面卡名稱

en: Could not parse interface statistics from '%s'. prx_idx = %d; ptx_idx = %d; brx_idx = %d; btx_idx = %d;
zh: 無法從 '%s'. prx_idx = %d; ptx_idx = %d; brx_idx = %d; btx_idx = %d; 解析介面卡統計資料

en: Could not parse wireless details from '%s'. link_idx = %d;
zh: 無法從 '%s'. link_idx = %d; 解析無線網路細節

en: Could not send ioctl to interface, '%s'
zh: 無法傳送 ioctl 到介面 '%s'

en: Country
zh: 國家/地區

en: Create New Panel
zh: 建立新工作列

en: Current Conditions for %s
zh: %s目前的天氣情況

en: Current Location
zh: 目前位置

en: Currently in
zh: 目前在

en: Currently loaded plugins
zh: 目前載入的外掛

en: Custom Image
zh: 自訂圖片

en: Custom color
zh: 自訂色彩

en: Custom:
zh: 自訂：

en: Delete This Panel
zh: 刪除這個工作列

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Desktop Number / Workspace Name
zh: 桌面編號 / 工作區名稱

en: Desktop Pager
zh: 切換桌面

en: Desktop panel for LXDE project
zh: LXDE 桌案的桌面工作列

en: Destination:
zh: 目的地：

en: Digital Clock
zh: 數位時鐘

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Directory Menu
zh: 目錄選單

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disable enlargement for small task icons
zh: 停用小工作圖示放大

en: Discharging color 1
zh: 放電顯示顏色 1

en: Discharging color 2
zh: 放電顯示顏色 2

en: Disconnected
zh: 斷線

en: Display
zh: 顯示器

en: Display CPU usage
zh: 顯示 CPU 資源使用量

en: Display RAM usage
zh: 顯示記憶體使用量

en: Display battery status using ACPI
zh: 透過 ACPI 顯示電池狀態

en: Display desktop names
zh: 顯示桌面名稱

en: Display digital clock and tooltip
zh: 顯示數位時鐘及其工具提示

en: Display monitors (CPU, RAM)
zh: 顯示監控 (CPU、記憶體)

en: Display system temperature
zh: 顯示系統溫度

en: Display workspace number, by cmeury@users.sf.net
zh: 顯示工作區編號，由 cmeury@users.sf.net 撰寫

en: Do _not reset existing options
zh: 不要重置現有的選項(_N)

en: Dynamic
zh: 動態

en: Edge:
zh: 吸附邊緣：

en: Encryption Key:
zh: 加密金鑰：

en: Enter New Location
zh: 輸入新位置

en: Enter the command you want to execute:
zh: 輸入要想執行的指令：

en: Enter the:
    - city, or
    - city and state/country, or
    - postal code
    for which to retrieve the weather forecast.
zh: 輸入：
    - 城市，或
    - 城市及州份/國家，或
    - 郵遞區號
    總之能是取得天氣預測的位置。

en: Err
zh: 出錯

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error, you need to install an application to configure the sound (pavucontrol, alsamixer ...)
zh: 出錯，要安裝應用程以設定音效 (pavucontrol、alsamixer ... 等)

en: Ethernet
zh: 乙太網路

en: Feels like:
zh: 就好像：

en: File Manager:
zh: 檔案管理員：

en: Flag
zh: 旗標

en: Flash when there is any window requiring attention
zh: 當有視窗要求使用者注意時，閃爍工作列

en: Flat buttons
zh: 平面按鈕

en: Forecast
zh: 預測

en: Forecast for %s unavailable.
zh: 無法提供%s的預測。

en: Format codes: man 3 strftime; %n for line break
zh: 格式字串說明：man 3 strftime; %n 用來表示換行

en: Frequency: %d MHz
    Governor: %s
zh: 頻率：%d MHz
    管控器：%s

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Geometry
zh: 大小及位置

en: HW Address:
zh: 實體位址：

en: Handle keyboard layouts
zh: 處理鍵盤配置

en: Height:
zh: 高度：

en: Hide if there is no battery
zh: 沒有電池時隱藏

en: Humidity:
zh: 溼度：

en: IP Address:
zh: IP 位址：

en: Ico_nify
zh: 最小化(_N)

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Icon size:
zh: 圖示尺寸：

en: Icons only
zh: 只顯示圖示

en: Id
zh: 識別號

en: Idle
zh: 閒置

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Indicator Applications
zh: 顯示應用程式

en: Indicator applets
zh: 顯示小程式

en: Indicators for CapsLock, NumLock, and ScrollLock keys
zh: 顯示 CapsLock、NumLock、及 ScrollLock 鍵的狀態

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Integrated Application Launch Bar and Task Bar
zh: 整合式應用程式啟動列及工作列

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Interface to monitor
zh: 要監控的介面

en: Keep _system layouts
zh: 保持系統配置(_S)

en: Keyboard LED
zh: 鍵盤 LED 燈號

en: Keyboard Layout Handler
zh: 鍵盤配置處理

en: Keyboard Layouts
zh: 鍵盤配置

en: Keyboard Model
zh: 鍵盤型號

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Last updated:
zh: 最後更新：

en: Launchers
zh: 啟動器

en: Layout
zh: 配置

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Left click to iconify all windows.  Middle click to shade them.
zh: 按左鍵最小化所有視窗 / 中鍵摺疊所有視窗

en: Location '%s' not found!
zh: 找不到「%s」位置！

en: Location matches for '%s'
zh: 符合「%s」的地點

en: Location not set.
zh: 未設定地點。

en: Location:
zh: 地點：

en: Log level
zh: 日誌等級

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Logout Command:
zh: 登出指令：

en: Logout command is not set
zh: 登出指令尚未設定

en: Ma_nual
zh: 手動(_N)

en: Ma_ximize
zh: 最大化(_X)

en: Make window managers treat the panel as dock
zh: 讓視窗管理員把工作列當成 Dock 處理

en: Manage Networks
zh: 管理網路連線

en: Margin:
zh: 留空：

en: Maximum width of task button
zh: 工作列按鈕最大寬度

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Messaging Menu
zh: 即時通訊選單

en: MiddleBtn
zh: 中

en: Minimize All Windows
zh: 最小化所有視窗

en: Minimize panel when not in use
zh: 當不使用工作列時最小化

en: Monitor and Manage networks
zh: 監控及管理網路連線

en: Monitor network status
zh: 監控網路狀態

en: Monitor:
zh: 螢幕：

en: Mute
zh: 靜音

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Netmask:
zh: 子網路遮罩：

en: Network Connection
zh: 網路連線

en: Network Connection: %s
zh: 網路連線：%s

en: Network Menu
zh: 網路選單

en: Network Status Monitor
zh: 網路狀態監視器

en: Network cable is plugged out
zh: 網路線已拔除

en: New session is required for this option to take effect
zh: 此選項只有在新的工作階段才能生效

en: No Indicators
zh: 無顯示

en: No batteries found
zh: 沒有電池

en: No file manager is configured.
zh: 未設定檔案管理員。

en: No network devices found
zh: 找不到網路裝置

en: None
zh: 無

en: None configured
zh: 未設定

en: Normal color
zh: 一般配色

en: Only Application Launch Bar
zh: 僅應用程式啟動列

en: Only Task Bar (Window List)
zh: 僅工作列 (視窗清單)

en: Only show windows on the same monitor as the task bar
zh: 僅顯示和工作列同一螢幕的視窗

en: Open in _Terminal
zh: 在終端機內開啟(_T)

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Panel
zh: 工作列

en: Panel Applets
zh: 工作列元件

en: Panel Icon Size
zh: 面板圖示尺寸

en: Panel Preferences
zh: 工作列偏好設定

en: Panel Settings
zh: 設定工作列

en: Per Window Settings
zh: 每個視窗的設定

en: Pixels
zh: 像素

en: Please contact your system administrator to resolve the following problem:
    
    %s
zh: 請聯絡你的系統管理員解決下列問題：
    
    %s

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Pressure:
zh: 氣壓：

en: Properties
zh: 屬性

en: Protocol:
zh: 通訊協定：

en: Quit
zh: 結束

en: RAM color
zh: 記憶體色彩

en: RAM usage: %.1fMB (%.2f%%)
zh: 記憶體用量：%.1fMB (%.2f%%)

en: R_estore
zh: 復原(_E)

en: Really delete this panel?
    <b>Warning: This can not be recovered.</b>
zh: 確定要刪除這個工作列？
    <b>警告： 這個動作沒辦法復原。</b>

en: Received
zh: 已接收

en: Received:
zh: 接收：

en: Receiving
zh: 正在接收

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Rem_ove from Launcher
zh: 從啟動器移除(_O)

en: Remote IP:
zh: 遠端 IP 位址：

en: Remove "%s" From Panel
zh: 從工作列移除 "%s"

en: Repair
zh: 修復連線

en: Reserve space, and not covered by maximized windows
zh: 保留空間，不被最大化視窗覆蓋

en: Resource monitors
zh: 資源監控

en: Restart
zh: 重新啟動

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: SIOCGIFCONF error: %s
zh: SIOCGIFCONF 錯誤： %s

en: SIOCGIFFLAGS error: %s
zh: SIOCGIFFLAGS 錯誤：%s

en: Scope:
zh: 範圍：

en: Searching for '%s'...
zh: 正在搜尋「%s」的資訊...

en: Select Keyboard Model
zh: 選取鍵盤型號

en: Select Layout Change Type
zh: 選取配置變更類型

en: Select a directory
zh: 選擇目錄

en: Select a file
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Select an image file
zh: 選擇圖片檔

en: Sending
zh: 正在傳送

en: Sending/Receiving
zh: 傳送/接收

en: Sends commands to all desktop windows.
    Supported commands are 1) iconify and 2) shade
zh: 發送指令給所有桌面視窗
    支援的指令  1) 最小化  2) 摺疊

en: Sensor
zh: 感應器

en: Sent
zh: 已傳送

en: Sent:
zh: 送出：

en: Separator
zh: 分隔線

en: Session Menu
zh: 工作階段選單

en: Setting Encryption Key
zh: 設定加密金鑰

en: Show CapsLock
zh: 顯示 CapsLock

en: Show Extended Information
zh: 顯示額外資訊

en: Show Layout as
zh: 將配置顯示為

en: Show NumLock
zh: 顯示 NumLock

en: Show ScrollLock
zh: 顯示 ScrollLock

en: Show Signal
zh: 顯示訊號

en: Show tooltips
zh: 顯示工具提示

en: Show weather conditions for a location.
zh: 顯示某個位置的天氣情況。

en: Show windows from all desktops
zh: 顯示來自所有桌面的視窗

en: Signal
zh: 訊號

en: Simple pager plugin
zh: 簡易桌面切換外掛

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size when minimized
zh: 最小化時的大小

en: Solid color (with opacity)
zh: 單一色彩（含透明度）

en: Sorry, there was no window manager configuration program found.
zh: 抱歉，找不到視窗管理員配置程式。

en: Sound Menu
zh: 聲音選單

en: Source:
zh: 來源：

en: Spacer
zh: 空白分隔

en: Spacing
zh: 間距

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Stats
zh: 統計

en: Status:
zh: 狀態：

en: Stretch
zh: 延展

en: Subnet Mask:
zh: 子網路遮罩：

en: Sunrise:
zh: 日出：

en: Sunset:
zh: 日落：

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: System Tray
zh: 系統匣 (通知區域)

en: System theme
zh: 系統佈景主題

en: System tray
zh: 系統匣 (通知區域)

en: Task Bar (Window List)
zh: 工作列 (視窗清單)

en: Temperature Monitor
zh: 溫度監視器

en: Terminal Emulator:
zh: 終端機：

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: The current error condition
zh: 目前的錯誤狀況

en: The current interface the icon is monitoring.
zh: 目前正在監控的介面

en: The interface name
zh: 介面名稱

en: The interface packets/bytes statistics
zh: 介面 封包/位元組 統計

en: The interface state
zh: 介面狀態

en: The orientation of the tray.
zh: 系統列的排列方向

en: There is no room for another panel. All the edges are taken.
zh: 無空間容納另一個面板。已使用所有邊沿。

en: There was an error displaying help:
    %s
zh: 顯示說明時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: This wireless network was encrypted.
    You must have the encryption key.
zh: 這是經過加密的無線網路連線。
    你必須要有加密金鑰。

en: Today:
zh: 今日：

en: Tomorrow:
zh: 明日：

en: Tooltip Format
zh: 工具提示格式

en: Tooltip only
zh: 只顯示工具提示

en: Tooltips Enabled
zh: 顯示工具提示

en: Top
zh: 上

en: Type:
zh: 型態：

en: Unable to open socket: %s
zh: 無法開啟 socket: %s

en: Units:
zh: 單位：

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Updates:
zh: 更新：

en: Use mouse wheel
zh: 使用滑鼠滾輪

en: Variant
zh: 變體

en: Visibility:
zh: 能見度：

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Volume Control
zh: 音量控制

en: Volume control
zh: 音量控制

en: Warn
zh: 警告

en: Warning1 color
zh: 警告1 配色

en: Warning1 temperature
zh: 警告1的溫度

en: Warning2 color
zh: 警告2 配色

en: Warning2 temperature
zh: 警告2的溫度

en: Weather Plugin
zh: 天氣外掛程式

en: Weather Preferences
zh: 天氣偏好設定

en: Whether or not the icon's tooltips are enabled.
zh: 是否使用圖示的工具提示

en: Whether or not the signal strength should be displayed.
zh: 是否顯示訊號強度

en: Whether the interface is a wireless interface
zh: 介面卡是否為無線網卡

en: Width:
zh: 寬度：

en: Wind:
zh: 風向：

en: Wireless
zh: 無線網路

en: Wireless Connection has no connectivity
zh: 無線網路無法連接

en: Wireless Networks not found in range
zh: 範圍內找不到無線網路

en: Wireless signal strength percentage
zh: 無線訊號強度百分比

en: Workspace %d
zh: 工作區 %d

en: Workspace _%d
zh: 工作區 %d

en: You must specify a location.
zh: 必須指定位置。

en: [N/A]
zh: [不適用]

en: _All workspaces
zh: 所有工作區(_A)

en: _Automatic, every
zh: 自動(_A)，每

en: _Browse
zh: 瀏覽(_B)

en: _Close Window
zh: 關閉視窗(_C)

en: _Close all windows
zh: 關閉所有視窗(_C)

en: _English (°F)
zh: 美制(_E) (°F)

en: _Metric (°C)
zh: 公制(_M) (°C)

en: _Move to Workspace
zh: 移動到工作區(_M)

en: _Name:
zh: 名稱(_N)：

en: _New Instance
zh: 新執行實體(_N)

en: _New Location:
zh: 新位置(_N)：

en: _Raise
zh: 移到最上層(_R)

en: _Remember layout for each window
zh: 記住每個視窗的配置(_R)

en: _Set
zh: 設定(_S)

en: bytes
zh: 位元組

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: packets
zh: 封包

en: pixels
zh: 像素
