mate-calc 1.26.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (418 entries)

en:  in
zh_TW: 轉為

en: %d place | %d places
zh_TW[0]: %d 個位

en: 16-bit
zh_TW: 16 位元

en: 299,792,458 m/s
zh_TW: 299,792,458 公尺／秒

en: 32-bit
zh_TW: 32 位元

en: 64-bit
zh_TW: 64 位元

en: 8-bit
zh_TW: 8 位元

en: About MATE Calculator
zh_TW: 關於 MATE 計算機

en: Absolute Value
zh_TW: 絕對值

en: Absolute value [|]
zh_TW: 絕對值 [|]

en: Accuracy value
zh_TW: 準確度數值

en: Acres
zh_TW: 英畝

en: Add [+]
zh_TW: 加號 [+]

en: Additional Functions
zh_TW: 額外的函數

en: Additional constants
zh_TW: 額外的常數

en: Algerian Dinar
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞第納爾

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角

en: Angle units
zh_TW: 角度單位

en: Application Options:
      -s, --solve <equation>          Solve the given equation
zh_TW: 應用程式選項：
      -s, --solve <equation>          解開指定的算式

en: Arctangent function is undefined for values i and -i
zh_TW: 反正切函數不能用於 i 與 -i

en: Area
zh_TW: 區域

en: Argument --solve requires an equation to solve
zh_TW: 引數 --solve 需要指定想解開的方程式

en: Argument not defined for zero
zh_TW: 引數不能用於 0

en: Astronomical Units
zh_TW: 天文單位

en: Australian Dollar
zh_TW: 澳元

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Avogadro constant
zh_TW: 亞佛加厥常數

en: Bahraini Dinar
zh_TW: 巴林第納爾

en: Binary
zh_TW: 2 進位

en: Boolean AND
zh_TW: 布林 AND

en: Boolean AND is only defined for positive integers
zh_TW: 布林 AND 只能用於正整數

en: Boolean Exclusive OR
zh_TW: 布林排除 OR

en: Boolean NOT
zh_TW: 布林 NOT

en: Boolean NOT is only defined for positive integers
zh_TW: 布林 NOT 只能用於正整數

en: Boolean OR
zh_TW: 布林 OR

en: Boolean OR is only defined for positive integers
zh_TW: 布林 OR 只能用於正整數

en: Boolean XOR is only defined for positive integers
zh_TW: 布林 XOR 只能用於正整數

en: Botswana Pula
zh_TW: 波札那普拉

en: Brazilian Real
zh_TW: 巴西雷阿爾

en: Brunei Dollar
zh_TW: 汶萊元

en: Bulgarian Lev
zh_TW: 保加利亞列弗

en: Button mode
zh_TW: 按鈕模式

en: CFA Franc
zh_TW: 非洲法郎

en: C_alculate
zh_TW: 計算(_A)

en: C_ost:
zh_TW: 花費(_O)：

en: Cables
zh_TW: 鏈

en: Calculate Result
zh_TW: 計算結果

en: Calculates the amount of the periodic payment of a loan, where payments are made at the end of each payment period.
zh_TW: 計算出定期支付的貸款數額，支付款項的時刻為每個付款期間結束時。

en: Calculates the depreciation allowance on an asset for a specified period of time, using the Sum-of-the-Years'-Digits method. This method of depreciation accelerates the rate of depreciation, so that more depreciation expense occurs in earlier periods than in later ones. The useful life is the number of periods, typically years, over which an asset is depreciated.
zh_TW: 計算在指定的期間中某資產的折舊免稅額，使用年數總和法。這個折舊方式會加速折舊率，所以前期會比後期有更多折舊費用。可用年限是指該資產折舊的週期數 (通常為年)。

en: Calculates the depreciation allowance on an asset for a specified period of time, using the double-declining balance method.
zh_TW: 計算在指定的期間中某資產的折舊免稅額，使用雙倍餘額遞減法。

en: Calculates the future value of an investment based on a series of equal payments at a periodic interest rate over the number of payment periods in the term.
zh_TW: 計算投資的未來值，根據一系列等額付款，按照約定付款期數的定期利率。

en: Calculates the number of compounding periods necessary to increase an investment of present value to a future value, at a fixed interest rate per compounding period.
zh_TW: 計算一項投資的現值要到達某未來值所需的複利期數，每個複利期間的利率為固定的。

en: Calculates the number of payment periods that are necessary during the term of an ordinary annuity, to accumulate a future value, at a periodic interest rate.
zh_TW: 計算普通年金累積至未來值所需的付款期數，按照某一定期利率。

en: Calculates the periodic interest necessary to increase an investment to a future value, over the number of compounding periods.
zh_TW: 計算投資增加到未來值所需的定期利率，按照複利期數。

en: Calculates the present value of an investment based on a series of equal payments discounted at a periodic interest rate over the number of payment periods in the term.
zh_TW: 計算投資的現值，根據一系列等額付款，按照約定付款期數的定期利率下進行折現。

en: Calculates the resale price of a product, based on the product cost and the wanted gross profit margin.
zh_TW: 計算轉售價格的產品，根據產品成本和希望的毛利率。

en: Calculates the straight-line depreciation of an asset for one period. The straight-line method of depreciation divides the depreciable cost evenly over the useful life of an asset. The useful life is the number of periods, typically years, over which an asset is depreciated.
zh_TW: 計算一期間內資產的直線折舊。直線折舊法在資產可用年限內將折舊花費平均分攤。可用年限指資產折舊的期數，典型狀況下為年。

en: Calculating
zh_TW: 計算中

en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

en: Calculator with financial and scientific modes.
    Using GNU MPFR %s and GNU MPC %s
zh_TW: 有財務與科學模式的計算機。
    使用 GNU MPFR %s 與 GNU MPC %s

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_TW: 加拿大元

en: Ceiling
zh_TW: 上限

en: Celsius
zh_TW: 攝氏

en: Centimeters
zh_TW: 公分

en: Ch_aracter:
zh_TW: 字元(_A)：

en: Chilean Peso
zh_TW: 智利比索

en: Chinese Yuan
zh_TW: 人民幣

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear Display [Escape]
zh_TW: 清除顯示 [Escape]

en: Colombian Peso
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞比索

en: Complex argument
zh_TW: 複數輻角

en: Complex conjugate
zh_TW: 共軛複數

en: Compounding Term
zh_TW: 複利期間

en: Copyright © 1986–2010 The GCalctool authors
    Copyright © 2011-2021 MATE developers
zh_TW: Copyright © 1986–2010 GCalctool 作者群
    Copyright © 2011–2021 MATE 開發者

en: Cosine
zh_TW: 餘弦

en: Croatian Kuna
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞庫那

en: Cubic Meters
zh_TW: 立方公尺

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Currency of the current calculation
zh_TW: 目前計算的貨幣

en: Currency to convert the current calculation into
zh_TW: 要將目前計算結果換算為貨幣

en: Czech Koruna
zh_TW: 捷克克朗

en: Danish Krone
zh_TW: 丹麥克朗

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Decimal
zh_TW: 10 進位

en: Decimal point
zh_TW: 小數點

en: Degrees
zh_TW: 度

en: Displayed value not an integer
zh_TW: 顯示的數值不是整數值

en: Divide [/]
zh_TW: 除號 [/]

en: Division by zero is undefined
zh_TW: 除以 0 並無意義

en: Double Declining Depreciation
zh_TW: 雙倍餘額遞減折舊法

en: Double-Declining Depreciation
zh_TW: 雙倍餘額遞減折舊法

en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

en: Electric constant
zh_TW: 電力常數

en: Electron mass
zh_TW: 電子質量

en: Elementary charge
zh_TW: 基本電荷

en: End Group [)]
zh_TW: 括號結尾 [)]

en: Engineering
zh_TW: 工程

en: Error: the number of periods must be positive
zh_TW: 錯誤：週期數必須為正

en: Estonian Kroon
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞克朗

en: Euler’s Number
zh_TW: 歐拉數

en: Euro
zh_TW: 歐元

en: Exponent
zh_TW: 指數

en: Exponent [^ or **]
zh_TW: 指數 [^ 或 **]

en: Factorial
zh_TW: 階乘

en: Factorial [!]
zh_TW: 階乘 [!]

en: Factorial is only defined for non-negative real numbers
zh_TW: 階乘僅能用於非負實數

en: Factorize
zh_TW: 因數分解

en: Factorize [Ctrl+F]
zh_TW: 因數分解 [Ctrl+F]

en: Farenheit
zh_TW: 華氏

en: Fathoms
zh_TW: 英噚

en: Feet
zh_TW: 英尺

en: Financial Term
zh_TW: 理財期數

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定的

en: Floor
zh_TW: 下限

en: Fractional Component
zh_TW: 小數部分

en: Function '%s' is not defined
zh_TW: 尚未定義函數「%s」

en: Future Value
zh_TW: 未來值

en: Future _Value:
zh_TW: 未來值(_V)：

en: GTK+ Options:
      --class=CLASS                   Program class as used by the window manager
      --name=NAME                     Program name as used by the window manager
      --screen=SCREEN                 X screen to use
      --sync                          Make X calls synchronous
      --gtk-module=MODULES            Load additional GTK+ modules
      --g-fatal-warnings              Make all warnings fatal
zh_TW: GTK+ 選項：
      --class=CLASS                   如同視窗管理程式使用的程式類別
      --name=NAME                     如同視窗管理程式使用的程式名稱
      --screen=SCREEN                 要使用的 X 螢幕
      --sync                          讓 X 呼叫同步化
      --gtk-module=MODULES            載入額外的 GTK+ 模組
      --g-fatal-warnings              將所有警告設為嚴重的

en: Gallons
zh_TW: 加侖

en: Gradians
zh_TW: 梯度

en: Grams
zh_TW: 公克

en: Gross Profit Margin
zh_TW: 毛利率

en: Hectares
zh_TW: 公頃

en: Help Options:
      -v, --version                   Show release version
      -h, -?, --help                  Show help options
      --help-all                      Show all help options
      --help-gtk                      Show GTK+ options
zh_TW: 求助選項：n  -v, --version                   顯示釋出的版本
      -h, -?, --help                  顯示求助選項
      --help-all                      顯示所有求助選項
      --help-gtk                      顯示 GTK+ 選項

en: Hexadecimal
zh_TW: 16 進位

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_TW: 港幣

en: Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_TW: 匈牙利福林

en: Hyperbolic Cosine
zh_TW: 雙曲餘弦

en: Hyperbolic Sine
zh_TW: 雙曲正弦

en: Hyperbolic Tangent
zh_TW: 雙曲正切

en: Icelandic Krona
zh_TW: 冰島克朗

en: Imaginary Component
zh_TW: 虛數部分

en: Imaginary unit
zh_TW: 虛數單位

en: Inches
zh_TW: 英吋

en: Indian Rupee
zh_TW: 印度盧比

en: Indicates whether any trailing zeroes after the numeric point should be shown in the display value.
zh_TW: 表示在顯示的數值中小數點後的 0 是否要顯示。

en: Indicates whether thousands separators are shown in large numbers.
zh_TW: 表示在大數字上是否顯示千位數分隔字元。

en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh_TW: 印尼盾

en: Insert Character
zh_TW: 插入字元

en: Insert Character Code
zh_TW: 插入字元代碼

en: Integer Component
zh_TW: 整數部分

en: Inverse
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Inverse Cosine
zh_TW: 反餘弦

en: Inverse Sine
zh_TW: 反正弦

en: Inverse Tangent
zh_TW: 反正切

en: Inverse [Ctrl+I]
zh_TW: 反轉 [Ctrl+I]

en: Inverse cosine is undefined for values outside [-1, 1]
zh_TW: 反餘弦不能用於超過 [-1, 1] 的數值

en: Inverse hyperbolic cosine is undefined for values less than one
zh_TW: 反雙曲餘弦不能用於小於 1 的數值

en: Inverse hyperbolic tangent is undefined for values outside (-1, 1)
zh_TW: 反雙曲正切不能用於 (-1, 1) 外的值

en: Inverse sine is undefined for values outside [-1, 1]
zh_TW: 反正弦不能用於超過 [-1, 1] 的數值

en: Iranian Rial
zh_TW: 伊朗雷阿爾

en: Israeli New Shekel
zh_TW: 以色列新謝克爾

en: Japanese Yen
zh_TW: 日元

en: Kazakhstani Tenge
zh_TW: 哈薩克堅戈

en: Kelvin
zh_TW: 凱氏

en: Kilograms
zh_TW: 公斤

en: Kilometers
zh_TW: 公里

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
zh_TW: 科威特第納爾

en: Latvian Lats
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞拉特

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Libyan Dinar
zh_TW: 利比亞第納爾

en: Light Years
zh_TW: 光年

en: Lithuanian Litas
zh_TW: 立陶宛立特

en: Litres
zh_TW: 公升

en: Logarithm
zh_TW: 對數

en: Logarithm of zero is undefined
zh_TW: 0 的對數並無意義

en: MATE Calc is a fork of GNOME Calc and part of the MATE Desktop Environment. If you would like to know more about MATE and MATE Calc, please visit the project's home page.
zh_TW: MATE Calc 是一個 GNOME Calc 的分支以及 MATE 桌面環境的一部份。若您想要知道更多關於 MATE 與 MATE Calc 的資訊，請拜訪專案首頁。

en: MATE Calc is a powerful graphical calculator with financial, logical and scientific modes. It uses a multiple precision package to do its arithmetic to give a high degree of accuracy.
zh_TW: MATE Calc 是一個強大的圖形化計算機，其包含了金融、邏輯與科學模式。它使用了多精度軟體來讓其算數有高度的精確度。

en: MATE Calculator
zh_TW: MATE 計算機

en: MATE Calculator is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_TW: MATE 計算機係基於使用目的而加以散布，然而不負任何擔保責任；亦無對適售性或特定目的適用性所為的默示性擔保。詳情請參照 GNU 通用公共授權。

en: MATE Calculator is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: MATE 計算機為自由軟體；您可依據自由軟體基金會所發表的 GNU 通用公共授權
    條款規定，就本程式再為散布與／或修改；無論您依據的是本授權的第二版或（您自行選擇的）任一日後發行的版本。

en: MATE Desktop calculator
zh_TW: MATE 桌面計算機

en: MATE Documentation Team
zh_TW: MATE 文件團隊

en: Magnetic constant
zh_TW: 磁力常數

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_TW: 馬來西亞林吉特

en: Malformed expression
zh_TW: 算式錯誤

en: Malformed expression at token '%s'
zh_TW: 算式中的符號「%s」錯誤

en: Mauritian Rupee
zh_TW: 模里西斯盧比

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶

en: Meters
zh_TW: 公尺

en: Mexican Peso
zh_TW: 墨西哥披索

en: Microlitres
zh_TW: 微升

en: Micrometers
zh_TW: 微米

en: Microseconds
zh_TW: 微秒

en: Miles
zh_TW: 英里

en: Millilitres
zh_TW: 毫升

en: Millimeters
zh_TW: 毫米

en: Milliseconds
zh_TW: 亳秒

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Modulus divide
zh_TW: 餘數除法

en: Modulus division is only defined for integers
zh_TW: 餘數除法只能用於整數值

en: Multiply [*]
zh_TW: 乘號 [*]

en: Nanometers
zh_TW: 奈米

en: Natural Logarithm
zh_TW: 自然對數

en: Nautical Miles
zh_TW: 海哩

en: Need an integer to factorize
zh_TW: 需要整數才能因數分解

en: Nepalese Rupee
zh_TW: 尼泊爾盧比

en: New Romanian Leu
zh_TW: 新羅馬尼亞列伊

en: New Turkish Lira
zh_TW: 新土耳其里拉

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_TW: 紐西蘭元

en: Newtonian constant of gravitation
zh_TW: 牛頓萬有引力常數

en: No redo history
zh_TW: 沒有取消復原紀錄

en: No sane value to bitwise shift
zh_TW: 沒有正常數值可以進行移位

en: No sane value to store
zh_TW: 沒有正常數值可以儲存

en: No undo history
zh_TW: 沒有復原紀錄

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_TW: 挪威克朗

en: Number _Format:
zh_TW: 數字格式(_F)：

en: Number format
zh_TW: 數字格式

en: Numeric Base
zh_TW: 數字基底

en: Octal
zh_TW: 8 進位

en: Omani Rial
zh_TW: 阿曼雷阿爾

en: Ones' Complement
zh_TW: 1 的補數

en: Ounces
zh_TW: 盎司

en: Overflow. Try a bigger word size
zh_TW: 溢位。請嘗試更大的字詞大小

en: Pakistani Rupee
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦盧比

en: Parsecs
zh_TW: 秒差距

en: Payment Period
zh_TW: 付款期間

en: Percentage [%]
zh_TW: 百分比 [%]

en: Perform arithmetic, scientific or financial calculations
zh_TW: 進行數字、科學或金融的計算

en: Periodic Interest Rate
zh_TW: 定期利率

en: Periodic Interest _Rate:
zh_TW: 定期利率(_R)：

en: Periodic Payment
zh_TW: 定期付款

en: Peruvian Nuevo Sol
zh_TW: 秘魯新索爾

en: Philippine Peso
zh_TW: 菲律賓比索

en: Pints
zh_TW: 品脫

en: Planck constant
zh_TW: 普朗克常數

en: Polish Zloty
zh_TW: 波蘭茲羅提

en: Pound Sterling
zh_TW: 英鎊

en: Pounds
zh_TW: 鎊

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Present Value
zh_TW: 現值

en: Present _Value:
zh_TW: 現值(_V)：

en: Proton mass
zh_TW: 質子質量

en: Qatari Riyal
zh_TW: 卡達里亞爾

en: Quarts
zh_TW: 夸脫

en: Radians
zh_TW: 弧度

en: Rankine
zh_TW: 蘭金

en: Real Component
zh_TW: 實數部分

en: Root [Ctrl+R]
zh_TW: 開根號 [Ctrl+R]

en: Round
zh_TW: 四捨五入

en: Russian Rouble
zh_TW: 俄羅斯盧布

en: Saudi Riyal
zh_TW: 沙特里亞爾

en: Scientific
zh_TW: 科學計算

en: Scientific Exponent
zh_TW: 科學記號

en: Scientific exponent [Ctrl+E]
zh_TW: 科學記號 [Ctrl+E]

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒鐘

en: Shift Left
zh_TW: 左移

en: Shift Left [<<]
zh_TW: 向左平移 [<<]

en: Shift Right
zh_TW: 右移

en: Shift Right [>>]
zh_TW: 向右平移 [>>]

en: Shift is only possible on integer values
zh_TW: 位移只能用在整數值

en: Show %d decimal _places
zh_TW: 顯示小數點後 %d 位數(_P)

en: Show History
zh_TW: 顯示紀錄

en: Show Thousands Separators
zh_TW: 顯示千位分隔符號

en: Show Trailing Zeroes
zh_TW: 顯示小數點後的 0

en: Show _thousands separators
zh_TW: 顯示千位分隔符號(_T)

en: Show trailing _zeroes
zh_TW: 顯示末端的零(_Z)

en: Shows all recent calculations
zh_TW: 顯示所有近期計算

en: Sign
zh_TW: 符號函數

en: Sine
zh_TW: 正弦

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_TW: 新加坡幣

en: Source currency
zh_TW: 來源貨幣

en: Source units
zh_TW: 原始單位

en: South African Rand
zh_TW: 南非蘭特

en: South Korean Won
zh_TW: 南韓圜

en: Square Centimeters
zh_TW: 平方公分

en: Square Meters
zh_TW: 平方公尺

en: Square Millimeters
zh_TW: 平方毫米

en: Square [Ctrl+2]
zh_TW: 平方 [Ctrl+2]

en: Square root [Ctrl+R]
zh_TW: 平方根 [Ctrl+R]

en: Sri Lankan Rupee
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡盧比

en: Start Group [(]
zh_TW: 括號開頭 [(]

en: Store
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Straight Line Depreciation
zh_TW: 直線折舊法

en: Straight-Line Depreciation
zh_TW: 直線折舊法

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Subscript mode [Alt]
zh_TW: 下標數字模式 [Alt]

en: Subtract [-]
zh_TW: 減號 [-]

en: Sum of the Years Digits Depreciation
zh_TW: 年數總和折舊法

en: Sum-of-the-Years'-Digits Depreciation
zh_TW: 年數總和折舊法

en: Sun Microsystems
zh_TW: 昇陽電腦

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Superscript mode [Ctrl]
zh_TW: 上標數字模式 [Ctrl]

en: Swedish Krona
zh_TW: 瑞典克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh_TW: 瑞士法郎

en: Switch conversion units
zh_TW: 切換轉換單位

en: T&T Dollar (TTD)
zh_TW: 千里達及托巴哥元 (TTD)

en: Tangent
zh_TW: 正切

en: Tangent is undefined for angles that are multiples of π (180°) from π∕2 (90°)
zh_TW: 正切對於角度 (n+1/2)*π (90°, 270°...) 並無意義

en: Target currency
zh_TW: 目標貨幣

en: Target units
zh_TW: 目標單位

en: Temperature
zh_TW: 溫度

en: Thai Baht
zh_TW: 泰銖

en: The Riemann zeta function is only defined for real numbers ≠1
zh_TW: 黎曼 ζ 函數僅能用於不等於 1 的實數

en: The angle units to use
zh_TW: 要使用的角度單位

en: The button mode
zh_TW: 按鈕的模式

en: The error function is only defined for real numbers
zh_TW: 錯誤函數僅能用於實數

en: The format to display numbers in
zh_TW: 顯示數字所用的格式

en: The number of digits displayed after the numeric point
zh_TW: 小數點後要顯示的位數

en: The numeric base
zh_TW: 數字基底

en: The power of zero is undefined for a negative exponent
zh_TW: 負數的 0 次方並無意義

en: The size of the words used in bitwise operations
zh_TW: 在逐位元運算中使用的字詞大小

en: The zeroth root of a number is undefined
zh_TW: 數字的零次根為未定義

en: Tonnes
zh_TW: 公噸

en: Tunisian Dinar
zh_TW: 突尼西亞第納爾

en: Two's Complement
zh_TW: 2 的補數

en: UAE Dirham
zh_TW: 阿聯迪爾汗

en: US Dollar
zh_TW: 美元

en: Unable to open help file
zh_TW: 無法開啟求助檔案

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo [Ctrl+Z]
zh_TW: 復原 [Ctrl+Z]

en: Units of the current calculation
zh_TW: 目前計算的單位

en: Units to convert the current calculation into
zh_TW: 要將目前計算結果換算為單位

en: Unknown argument '%s'
zh_TW: 不明的引數「%s」

en: Unknown conversion
zh_TW: 不明的換算

en: Unknown variable '%s'
zh_TW: 不明的變數「%s」

en: Uruguayan Peso
zh_TW: 烏拉圭披索

en: Usage:
      %s — Perform mathematical calculations
zh_TW: 用法：
      %s — 進行數學計算

en: Velocity of Light
zh_TW: 光速

en: Venezuelan Bolívar
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉波利瓦爾

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Weight
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Word _size:
zh_TW: 文字大小(_S)：

en: Word size
zh_TW: 文字大小

en: Yards
zh_TW: 碼

en: Years
zh_TW: 年

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with MATE Calculator; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_TW: 您應該已收到附於 MATE 計算機的 GNU 通用公共授權的副本。如果沒有，請寫信至：Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA

en: _%d place | _%d places
zh_TW[0]: _%d 個位

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Advanced
zh_TW: 進階模式(_A)

en: _Angle units:
zh_TW: 角度單位(_A)：

en: _Basic
zh_TW: 基本模式(_B)

en: _Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機(_C)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Clear History
zh_TW: 清除歷史紀錄(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Cost:
zh_TW: 花費(_C)：

en: _Financial
zh_TW: 財務計算模式(_F)

en: _Future Value:
zh_TW: 未來值(_F)：

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄(_H)

en: _Insert
zh_TW: 插入(_I)

en: _Life:
zh_TW: 年限(_L)：

en: _Margin:
zh_TW: 盈餘(_M)：

en: _Mode
zh_TW: 模式(_M)

en: _Number of Periods:
zh_TW: 週期數(_N)：

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Period:
zh_TW: 週期(_P)：

en: _Periodic Payment:
zh_TW: 定期付款(_P)：

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Principal:
zh_TW: 本金(_P)：

en: _Programming
zh_TW: 軟體開發(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 重做(_R)

en: _Salvage:
zh_TW: 剩餘價值(_S)：

en: _Term:
zh_TW: 期數(_T)：

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s days
zh_TW: %s 天

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s degrees
zh_TW: %s 度

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s gradians
zh_TW: %s 梯度

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s hours
zh_TW: %s 小時

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s minutes
zh_TW: %s 分鐘

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s radians
zh_TW: %s 弧度

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s years
zh_TW: %s 年

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s ˚C
zh_TW: %s˚C

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s ˚F
zh_TW: %s˚F

[ctx: unit-format]
en: %s ˚R
zh_TW: %s˚R

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: acre,acres
zh_TW: acre,acres,英畝

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: au
zh_TW: au,天文單位

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: cable,cables,cb
zh_TW: cable,cables,cb,鏈

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: centimeter,centimeters,cm,cms
zh_TW: centimeter,centimeters,cm,cms,公分

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: cm²
zh_TW: cm²,平方公分

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: day,days
zh_TW: day,days,天

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: degC,˚C
zh_TW: degC,˚C,攝氏

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: degF,˚F
zh_TW: degF,˚F,華氏

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: degR,˚R,˚Ra
zh_TW: degR,˚R,˚Ra,蘭金

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: degree,degrees,deg
zh_TW: degree,degrees,deg,度

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: fathom,fathoms,ftm
zh_TW: fathom,fathoms,ftm,英噚

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: foot,feet,ft
zh_TW: foot,feet,ft,英尺

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gallon,gallons,gal
zh_TW: gallon,gallons,gal,加侖

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gradian,gradians,grad
zh_TW: gradian,gradians,grad,梯度

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: gram,grams,gramme,grammes,g
zh_TW: gram,grams,gramme,grammes,g,公克

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: hectare,hectares,ha
zh_TW: hectare,hectares,ha,公頃

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: hour,hours
zh_TW: hour,hours,小時

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: inch,inches,in
zh_TW: inch,inches,in,英吋

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilogram,kilograms,kilogramme,kilogrammes,kg,kgs
zh_TW: kilogram,kilograms,kilogramme,kilogrammes,kg,kgs,公斤

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: kilometer,kilometers,km,kms
zh_TW: kilometer,kilometers,km,kms,公里

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: lightyear,lightyears,ly
zh_TW: lightyear,lightyears,ly,光年

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: litre,litres,liter,liters,L
zh_TW: litre,litres,liter,liters,L,公升

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: meter,meters,m
zh_TW: meter,meters,m,米,公尺

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: micrometer,micrometers,um
zh_TW: micrometer,micrometers,um,微米

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: microsecond,microseconds,us,μs
zh_TW: microsecond,microseconds,us,μs,微秒

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: mile,miles,mi
zh_TW: mile,miles,mi,英里

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: millilitre,millilitres,milliliter,milliliters,mL,cm³
zh_TW: millilitre,millilitres,milliliter,milliliters,mL,cm³,毫升

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: millimeter,millimeters,mm
zh_TW: millimeter,millimeters,mm,毫米

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: millisecond,milliseconds,ms
zh_TW: millisecond,milliseconds,ms,毫秒

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: minute,minutes
zh_TW: minute,minutes,分鐘

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: mm²
zh_TW: mm²,平方毫米

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: mm³,μL,uL
zh_TW: mm³,μL,uL,微升

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: m²
zh_TW: m²,平方公尺

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: m³
zh_TW: m³,立方公尺

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: nanometer,nanometers,nm
zh_TW: nanometer,nanometers,nm,奈米

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: nmi
zh_TW: nmi,海哩

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: ounce,ounces,oz
zh_TW: ounce,ounces,oz,盎司

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: parsec,parsecs,pc
zh_TW: parsec,parsecs,pc,秒差距

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: pint,pints,pt
zh_TW: pint,pints,pt,品脫

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: pound,pounds,lb
zh_TW: pound,pounds,lb,磅

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: quart,quarts,qt
zh_TW: quart,quarts,qt,夸脫

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: radian,radians,rad
zh_TW: radian,radians,rad,弧度

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: second,seconds,s
zh_TW: second,seconds,s,秒鐘

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: tonne,tonnes
zh_TW: tonne,tonnes,公噸

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: yard,yards,yd
zh_TW: yard,yards,yd,碼

[ctx: unit-symbols]
en: year,years
zh_TW: year,years,年
