network-manager-applet master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (741 entries)

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” disconnected because the network connection was interrupted.
zh_TW: 
    VPN 連線「%s」已斷線，因為網路連線中斷了。

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed because of invalid VPN secrets.
zh_TW: 
    VPN 連線「%s」失敗，因為無效的 VPN 密碼。

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed because the VPN service did not start in time.
zh_TW: 
    VPN 連線「%s」失敗，因為 VPN 服務沒有及時啟動。

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed because the VPN service failed to start.
zh_TW: 
    VPN 連線「%s」失敗，因為 VPN 服務啟動失敗。

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed because the VPN service failed to start.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 
    VPN 連線「%s」失敗，因為 VPN 服務啟動失敗。
    
    %s

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed because the VPN service returned invalid configuration.
zh_TW: 
    VPN 連線「%s」失敗，因為 VPN 服務傳回無效的組態。

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed because the VPN service stopped unexpectedly.
zh_TW: 
    VPN 連線「%s」失敗，因為 VPN 服務意外的停止了。

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed because the connection attempt timed out.
zh_TW: 
    VPN 連線「%s」失敗，因為連線的嘗試已逾時。

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed because the network connection was interrupted.
zh_TW: 
    VPN 連線「%s」失敗，因為網路連線中斷了。

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed because there were no valid VPN secrets.
zh_TW: 
    VPN 連線「%s」失敗，因為沒有有效的 VPN 密碼。

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed to start.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 
    VPN 連線「%s」啟動失敗。
    
    %s

en: 
    The VPN connection “%s” failed.
zh_TW: 
    VPN 連線「%s」失敗。

en: "vlan" + number
zh_TW: "vlan" + 編號

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 天以前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時以前

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘以前

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 個月以前

en: %d year ago | %d years ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 年以前

en: %s (%s roaming)
zh_TW: %s (%s 漫遊)

en: %s (roaming)
zh_TW: %s（漫遊）

en: %s (via “%s”)
zh_TW: %s（經由「%s」）

en: %s connection
zh_TW: %s 連線

en: '%s::%s' is not a valid property name; '%s' is not a GObject subtype
zh_TW: 「%s::%s」不是有效的屬性名稱；「%s」不是 GObject 子類型

en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

en: 802.1X Security
zh_TW: 802.1X 防護

en: 802.1X authentication
zh_TW: 802.1X 驗證

en: <b>_Peers</b>
zh_TW: <b>_對端 (peer)</b>

en: A base64 public key calculated by 'wg pubkey' from a private key.
zh_TW: 由「wg pubkey」從私鑰算出來的 Base64 公鑰。

en: A file named “%s” already exists.
zh_TW: 名為「%s」的檔案已經存在。

en: A mask of 16 bits, each corresponding to a group address in the range from 01:80:C2:00:00:00 to 01:80:C2:00:00:0F that must be forwarded. The mask can’t have bits 0, 1 or 2 set because they are used for STP, MAC pause frames and LACP.
zh_TW: 一個 16 位元的遮罩，每個遮罩對應於必須轉送的 01:80:C2:00:00:00 到 01:80:C2:00:00:0F 範圍內的群組位址。遮罩不能設設定位元 0,1 或 2，因為它們用於 STP、MAC 暫停訊框 (Frame)和 LACP。

en: A password is required to connect to “%s”.
zh_TW: 連線至「%s」需要密碼。

en: A port to listen on. If set to 'automatic', the port will be chosen randomly when the interface comes up.
zh_TW: 要監聽的連線埠。如設為「自動」，則介面啟用時連線埠會隨機選擇。

en: ARP _targets
zh_TW: ARP 目標(_T)

en: Active backup
zh_TW: 自動備援 (Active-backup)

en: Active-Backup runner options
zh_TW: 自動備援執行器選項

en: Ad_vanced…
zh_TW: 進階(_V)…

en: Adaptive load balancing
zh_TW: 適應性負載平衡

en: Adaptive transmit load balancing
zh_TW: 適應性傳輸負載平衡

en: Add a new connection
zh_TW: 加入新連線

en: Add peer _routes
zh_TW: 加入對端路由(_R)

en: Additional DNS ser_vers
zh_TW: 額外的 DNS 伺服器(_V)

en: Additional s_earch domains
zh_TW: 額外的搜尋網域(_E)

en: Additional static addresses
zh_TW: 額外的靜態位址

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

[ctx: Address]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Address (optional)
zh_TW: 位址（可選）

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 位址

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Network Configuration
zh_TW: 進階網路設定

en: Advertise
zh_TW: 廣告

en: All _users may connect to this network
zh_TW: 所有的使用者可以連線至這個網路(_U)

en: Allow _BSD data compression
zh_TW: 允許 _BSD 資料壓縮

en: Allow _Deflate data compression
zh_TW: 允許 _Deflate 資料壓縮

en: Allow _roaming if home network is not available
zh_TW: 如果家用網路無法使用，允許使用漫遊(_R)

en: Allowed Authentication Methods
zh_TW: 允許的驗證方式

en: Allowed IPs
zh_TW: 允許的 IP

en: Allowed _IPs
zh_TW: 允許的 _IP

en: Allowed methods
zh_TW: 允許的方法

en: An IP address, or a comma-separated list of IP addresses, to look for when checking the link status.
zh_TW: 一個 IP 位址，或以逗號分隔的 IP 位址清單，這是在檢查連線狀態時查詢用的。

en: An arbitrary name to assign to the newly created PPP interface.
zh_TW: 分配給新建立的 PPP 介面的任意名稱。

en: An endpoint IP or hostname, followed by a colon, and then a port number.
zh_TW: 端點的 IP 或主機名稱，後接一個冒號 (:)，最後是連線埠號。

en: Any L3 protocol
zh_TW: 任何 L3 協定

en: Any L4 protocol
zh_TW: 任何 L4 協定

en: Are you sure you wish to delete the connection %s?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除連線 %s ？

en: Attachment Unit Interface (AUI)
zh_TW: 附加單位介面 (AUI)

en: Authenticate to delete the selected connection
zh_TW: 驗證以刪除選取的連線

en: Authenticate to edit the selected connection
zh_TW: 驗證以編輯選取的連線

en: Authenticate to save this connection for all users of this machine.
zh_TW: 驗證以儲存這個連線給此電腦上的所有使用者。

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Auto Ethernet
zh_TW: 自動乙太網路

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic (DHCP)
zh_TW: 自動 (DHCP)

en: Automatic (DHCP) addresses only
zh_TW: 只用自動 (DHCP) 位址

en: Automatic (PPPoE)
zh_TW: 自動 (PPPoE)

en: Automatic (PPPoE) addresses only
zh_TW: 只用自動 (PPPoE) 位址

en: Automatic (VPN)
zh_TW: 自動 (VPN)

en: Automatic (VPN) addresses only
zh_TW: 只用自動 (VPN) 位址

en: Automatic with manual DNS settings
zh_TW: 自動使用手動 DNS 設定值

en: Automatic, DHCP only
zh_TW: 自動，僅使用 DHCP

en: Automatic, addresses only
zh_TW: 自動，僅限位址

en: Automatically connect to _VPN
zh_TW: 自動連線至 _VPN

en: Automatically unlock this device
zh_TW: 自動解鎖這個裝置

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

en: Ban_d
zh_TW: 波段(_D)

en: Bandwidth
zh_TW: 頻寬

en: Base Connection
zh_TW: 基礎連線

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Bluetooth Type
zh_TW: 藍牙類型

en: Bluetooth connection %d
zh_TW: 藍牙連線 %d

en: Bond
zh_TW: 繫結

en: Bond connection %d
zh_TW: 繫結的連線 %d

en: Bonded _connections
zh_TW: 繫結的連線(_C)

en: Bridge
zh_TW: 橋接

en: Bridge Port
zh_TW: 橋接連接埠

en: Bridge connection %d
zh_TW: 橋接的連線 %d

en: Bridged _connections
zh_TW: 橋接的連線(_C)

en: Broadcast
zh_TW: 廣播

en: Broadcast Address
zh_TW: 廣播位址

en: By default, ARP requests are sent on active ports only. This option allows sending even on inactive ports.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，ARP 請求僅在使用中的連接埠上傳送。此選項允許甚至在非使用中的連接埠上傳送。

en: C_hannel
zh_TW: 頻道(_H)

en: C_laim interface
zh_TW: 宣告介面(_L)

en: C_loned MAC address
zh_TW: 複製的 MAC 位址(_L)

en: C_onnect
zh_TW: 連線(_O)

en: C_reate…
zh_TW: 建立(_R)…

en: Cannot export VPN connection
zh_TW: 不能匯出 VPN 連線

en: Challenge Handshake Authentication Protocol
zh_TW: Challenge Handshake 驗證通訊協定

en: Change…
zh_TW: 變更…

en: Check
zh_TW: 校驗

en: Choose a Connection Type
zh_TW: 請選擇連線類型

en: Choose a VPN Connection Type
zh_TW: 請選擇 VPN 的連線類型

en: Client
zh_TW: 客戶端

en: Cloned MAC _address
zh_TW: 複製的 MAC 位址(_A)

en: Compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Configure _Methods…
zh_TW: 設定方法(_M)…

en: Configuring Wi-Fi network connection “%s”…
zh_TW: 正在設定 Wi-Fi 網路連線「%s」…

en: Configuring ethernet network connection “%s”…
zh_TW: 正在設定有線網路連線「%s」…

en: Configuring mobile broadband connection “%s”…
zh_TW: 正在設定行動寬頻連線「%s」…

en: Connect _automatically with priority
zh_TW: 自動連線，優先順序(_A)

en: Connected
zh_TW: 成功連線

en: Connection Established
zh_TW: 已建立連線

en: Connection Information
zh_TW: 連線資訊

en: Connection _Information
zh_TW: 連線資訊(_I)

en: Connection _name
zh_TW: 連線名稱(_N)

en: Connection activation failed
zh_TW: 連線生效失敗

en: Connection add failed
zh_TW: 新增連線失敗

en: Connection cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 連線無法刪除

en: Connection cannot be modified
zh_TW: 無法修改連線

en: Connection delete failed
zh_TW: 刪除連線失敗

en: Connection failure
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: Connection had no VPN setting
zh_TW: 連線沒有 VPN 設定

en: Connection priority for automatic activation. Connections with higher numbers are preferred when selecting profiles for automatic activation. Default value is 0.
zh_TW: 自動啟動連線的優先順序。選擇自動啟動的設定檔時，會優先選擇較高數字的連線。預設值是 0。

en: Connection type not specified.
zh_TW: 沒有指定連線類型。

en: Controls whether IGMP snooping is enabled for this bridge. Note that if snooping was automatically disabled due to hash collisions, the system may refuse to enable the feature until the collisions are resolved.
zh_TW: 控制是否為此橋接啟用 IGMP 監聽。請注意，如果由於雜湊衝突而自動停用了監聽，則係統可能會拒絕啟用該功能，直到解決衝突為止。

en: Controls whether Spanning Tree Protocol (STP) is enabled for this bridge
zh_TW: 控制是否為此橋接啟用生成樹協議（STP）

en: Copyright © 2004-2017 Red Hat, Inc.
    Copyright © 2005-2008 Novell, Inc.
    and many other community contributors and translators
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 2004-2017 Red Hat, Inc.
    版權所有 © 2005-2008 Novell, Inc.
    和許多其他社群貢獻者和翻譯者

en: Could not create connection
zh_TW: 無法建立連線

en: Could not create new connection
zh_TW: 無法建立新連線

en: Could not edit connection
zh_TW: 無法編輯連線

en: Could not find VPN plugin for “%s”.
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」的 VPN 外掛程式服務。

en: Could not load 802.1X Security user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入 802.1X 安全性使用者介面。

en: Could not load Bluetooth user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入藍牙使用者介面。

en: Could not load DCB user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入 DCB 使用者介面。

en: Could not load DSL user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入 DSL 使用者介面。

en: Could not load General user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入一般使用者介面。

en: Could not load IP tunnel user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入 IP 隧道使用者介面。

en: Could not load IPv4 user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入 IPv4 使用者介面。

en: Could not load IPv6 user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入 IPv6 使用者介面。

en: Could not load InfiniBand user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入 InfiniBand 使用者介面。

en: Could not load MACsec user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入 MACsec 使用者介面。

en: Could not load PPP user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入 PPP 使用者介面。

en: Could not load VPN user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入 VPN 使用者介面。

en: Could not load Wi-Fi security user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入 Wi-Fi 安全性使用者介面。

en: Could not load Wi-Fi security user interface; missing Wi-Fi setting.
zh_TW: 無法載入 Wi-Fi 安全性使用者介面；失去 Wi-Fi 設定值。

en: Could not load Wi-Fi user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入 Wi-Fi 使用者介面。

en: Could not load WireGuard user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入 WireGuard 使用者介面。

en: Could not load bond user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入繫結的使用者介面。

en: Could not load bridge port user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入橋接連接埠使用者介面。

en: Could not load bridge user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入橋接的使用者介面。

en: Could not load editor VPN plugin for “%s” (%s).
zh_TW: 無法載入「%s」的編輯器 VPN 外掛程式服務 (%s)。

en: Could not load ethernet user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入有線網路使用者介面。

en: Could not load mobile broadband user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入行動寬頻使用者介面。

en: Could not load proxy user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入代理伺服器使用者介面。

en: Could not load team port user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入團隊連接埠使用者介面。

en: Could not load team user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入團隊使用者介面。

en: Could not load vlan user interface.
zh_TW: 無法載入 vlan 使用者介面。

en: Create _New Wi-Fi Network…
zh_TW: 建立新的 Wi-Fi 網路(_N)…

en: DER, PEM, or PKCS#12 private keys (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)
zh_TW: DER、PEM 或是 PKCS#12 私人金鑰 (*.der, *.pem, *.p12, *.key)

en: DNS ser_vers
zh_TW: DNS 伺服器(_V)

en: DSL authentication
zh_TW: DSL 驗證

en: DSL connection %d
zh_TW: DSL 連線 %d

en: D_HCP client ID
zh_TW: D_HCP 用戶端 ID

en: De_fault
zh_TW: 預設(_F)

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Route
zh_TW: 預設路由

en: Delay _before first send
zh_TW: 第一次傳送之前的延遲(_B)

en: Delete the selected connection
zh_TW: 刪除選取的連線

en: Desired hardware address of new team device. Usual MAC address format is accepted.
zh_TW: 新團隊裝置的所需硬體位址。接受通常的 MAC 位址格式。

en: Device disconnect failed
zh_TW: 裝置斷線失敗

en: Device link negotiation. If “Manual” is chosen, “Speed” and “Duplex” values will be forced without checking the device compatibility. If unsure, leave here “Ignore” or pick “Automatic”.
zh_TW: 裝置連線協商。如果選擇「手動」，將強制「速度」和「雙工」的值而不檢查裝置的相容性。如果不確定，保留此處為「忽略」或選擇「自動」。

en: Device name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱

en: Device name + number
zh_TW: 裝置名稱 + 編號

en: Did not find a connection with UUID “%s”
zh_TW: 找不到 UUID「%s」的連線

en: Disable VPN notifications
zh_TW: 停用 VPN 的通知

en: Disable WiFi Create
zh_TW: 禁止建立 Wi-Fi

en: Disable connected notifications
zh_TW: 停止已連線的通知

en: Disable disconnected notifications
zh_TW: 停止已離線的通知

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷線

en: Disconnect failure
zh_TW: 斷線失敗

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

en: Do not unselect the port if a better one becomes available.
zh_TW: 如果有更好的連接埠可用，不要取消選擇該連接埠。

en: Do you want to replace %s with the VPN connection you are saving?
zh_TW: 您是否要以準備儲存的 VPN 連線取代 %s？

en: Domains used when resolving host names. Use commas to separate multiple domains.
zh_TW: 用來解析主機名稱的網域。請使用逗號隔開不同的網域。

en: Don’t know how to create “%s” connections
zh_TW: 不知道如何建立「%s」連線

en: Don’t know how to import “%s” connections
zh_TW: 不知道如何匯入「%s」連線

en: Don’t show this message again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示這個訊息

en: Driver
zh_TW: 驅動程式

en: Duple_x
zh_TW: 雙工(_X)

en: Duplex value for static link negotiation, required only when “Ignore” and “Automatic” options are not selected. Before specifying a duplex mode be sure your device supports it.
zh_TW: 靜態連線協商的雙工值，只有在沒有選擇「忽略」或「自動」選項時才需要。在指定雙工模式之前，請確定您的裝置支援它。

en: Dynamic WEP
zh_TW: 動態 WEP

en: Dynamic WEP (802.1X)
zh_TW: 動態 WEP (802.1X)

en: Echo
zh_TW: 回響

en: Edit Connections…
zh_TW: 編輯連線…

en: Edit WireGuard peer
zh_TW: 編輯 WireGuard 對端 (peer)

en: Edit _JSON configuration
zh_TW: 編輯 _JSON 組態

en: Edit the selected connection
zh_TW: 編輯選取的連線

en: Editing %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Editing IPv4 routes for %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 的 IPv4 路由

en: Editing IPv6 routes for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 編輯 IPv6 路由

en: Editing PPP authentication methods for %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 的 PPP 驗證方法

en: Editing un-named connection
zh_TW: 編輯未命名的連線

en: Editor initializing…
zh_TW: 正在初始化編輯器…

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable I_GMP snooping
zh_TW: 啟用 I_GMP 監聽

en: Enable N_otifications
zh_TW: 啟用通知功能(_O)

en: Enable _Mobile Broadband
zh_TW: 啟用行動寬頻(_M)

en: Enable _Networking
zh_TW: 啟用網路(_N)

en: Enable _STP (Spanning Tree Protocol)
zh_TW: 啟用 _STP (生成樹協議)

en: Enable _Wi-Fi
zh_TW: 啟用 _Wi-Fi

en: Enable or disable priority pause transmission for each User Priority.
zh_TW: 依每個使用者優先順序啟用或停用優先順序暫停傳輸。

en: Enable or disable strict bandwidth for each user priority.
zh_TW: 依每個使用者優先順序啟用或停用限制頻寬。

en: Enabled (prefer public address)
zh_TW: 啟用 (偏好公開位址)

en: Enabled (prefer temporary address)
zh_TW: 啟用 (偏好暫時位址)

en: Enter the allowed link bandwidth percent each Priority Group may use. The sum of all groups must total 100%.
zh_TW: 輸入每個優先順序群組可以使用的連線頻寬百分比。所有群組的總合必須為 100%。

en: Enter the percentage of priority group bandwidth each user priority may use.
zh_TW: 輸入每個使用者優先順序可以使用的優先順序群組頻寬百分比。

en: Enter the priority group ID for each User Priority.
zh_TW: 依每個使用者優先順序輸入優先順序群組 ID。

en: Enter the traffic class for each user priority.
zh_TW: 輸入每個使用者優先順序的流量類別。

en: Error creating connection
zh_TW: 建立連線時發生錯誤

en: Error displaying connection information:
zh_TW: 顯示連線資訊發生錯誤：

en: Error editing connection
zh_TW: 編輯連線時發生錯誤

en: Error importing connection
zh_TW: 匯入連線時發生錯誤

en: Error initializing editor
zh_TW: 初始化編輯器時發生錯誤

en: Error: file doesn’t contain a valid JSON configuration
zh_TW: 錯誤：檔案不含有效的 JSON 組態

en: Ethernet
zh_TW: 有線網路

en: Ethernet (%s)
zh_TW: 乙太網路 (%s)

en: Ethernet Network
zh_TW: 有線網路

en: Ethernet Network (%s)
zh_TW: 有線網路 (%s)

en: Ethernet Networks
zh_TW: 有線網路

en: Ethernet Networks (%s)
zh_TW: 有線網路 (%s)

en: Ethernet connection %d
zh_TW: 有線網路連線 %d

en: Ethernet device
zh_TW: 有線網路裝置

en: Ethernet network connection “%s” active
zh_TW: 有線網路連線「%s」在使用中

en: Ethernet port state
zh_TW: 有線網路連接埠狀態

en: Export VPN connection…
zh_TW: 匯出 VPN 連線…

en: Extensible Authentication Protocol
zh_TW: 可延伸的驗證通訊協定

en: Fabric
zh_TW: 光纖

en: Failed to activate connection
zh_TW: 無法使用連線

en: Failed to add new connection
zh_TW: 無法加入新連線

en: Failed to add/activate connection
zh_TW: 無法加入/使用連線

en: Failed to write connection to VPN UI: %s (%d)
zh_TW: 無法寫入與 VPN UI 的連線：%s (%d)

en: Failed to write connection to VPN UI: incomplete write
zh_TW: 無法寫入與 VPN UI 的連線：寫入不完整

en: Feature
zh_TW: 功能

en: File Relabel
zh_TW: 檔案重新標籤

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Firewall _zone
zh_TW: 防火牆地帶(_Z)

en: Fix
zh_TW: 修正

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Flow Control
zh_TW: 流量控制

en: For browser only
zh_TW: 僅限瀏覽器

en: From the active port
zh_TW: 從使用中的連接埠

en: From the team device
zh_TW: 從團隊裝置

en: Full
zh_TW: 全雙工

en: Gateway
zh_TW: 閘道器

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Group Bandwidth
zh_TW: 群組頻寬

en: Group ID
zh_TW: 群組 ID

en: Group _forward mask
zh_TW: 群組轉送遮罩(_F)

en: HW address
zh_TW: 硬體位址

en: Half
zh_TW: 半雙工

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: Hardware Address
zh_TW: 硬體位址

en: Highest number of ports
zh_TW: 最高連接埠數量

en: Highest priority
zh_TW: 最高優先順序

en: Highest priority (stable)
zh_TW: 最高優先順序（穩定）

en: Home network
zh_TW: 家用網路

en: Home network (%s)
zh_TW: 家用網路（%s）

en: Hostname to be converted to IP address which will be filled into ARP request as source address.
zh_TW: 要轉換為 IP 位址的主機名稱，將作為來源位址填入 ARP 請求。

en: Hostname to be converted to IP address which will be filled into request as destination address.
zh_TW: 要轉換為 IP 位址的主機名稱，該位址將作為目標位址填入到請求中。

en: Hotspot
zh_TW: 熱點

en: ID of queue which this port should be mapped to.
zh_TW: 此連接埠應映射到的佇列的 ID。

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IP addresses identify your computer on the network. Click the “Add” button to add an IP address.
zh_TW: 用來在網路上識別您的電腦的 IP 位址。請按下「新增」按鈕，加入 IP 位址。

en: IP addresses identify your computer on the network. Click the “Add” button to add static IP address to be configured in addition to the automatic ones.
zh_TW: 用來在網路上識別您的電腦的 IP 位址。請按下「新增」按鈕，加入自動 IP 位址之外要設定的靜態 IP 位址。

en: IP addresses of domain name servers used to resolve host names. Use commas to separate multiple domain name server addresses.
zh_TW: 網域名稱伺服器的 IP 位址，用來解析主機名稱。請使用逗號來分開多個網域伺服器的位址。

en: IP addresses of domain name servers used to resolve host names. Use commas to separate multiple domain name server addresses. Link-local addresses will be automatically scoped to the connecting interface.
zh_TW: 網域名稱伺服器的 IP 位址，用來解析主機名稱。請使用逗號來分開多個網域伺服器的位址。Link-local 位址會自動設定到連線中的介面。

en: IP tunnel
zh_TW: IP 隧道

en: IP tunnel connection %d
zh_TW: IP 隧道連線 %d

en: IPv4 DNS server “%s” invalid
zh_TW: IPv4 DNS 伺服器「%s」無效

en: IPv4 Settings
zh_TW: IPv4 設定

en: IPv4 address netmask “%s” invalid
zh_TW: IPv4 位址網路遮罩「%s」無效

en: IPv4 address “%s” invalid
zh_TW: IPv4 位址「%s」無效

en: IPv4 gateway “%s” invalid
zh_TW: IPv4 閘道器「%s」無效

en: IPv6 DNS server “%s” invalid
zh_TW: IPv6 DNS 伺服器「%s」無效

en: IPv6 Settings
zh_TW: IPv6 設定

en: IPv6 _privacy extensions
zh_TW: I_Pv6 隱私擴充功能

en: IPv6 address _generation mode
zh_TW: IPv6 位址產生模式(_G)

en: IPv6 address “%s” invalid
zh_TW: IPv6 位址「%s」無效

en: IPv6 gateway “%s” invalid
zh_TW: IPv6 閘道器「%s」無效

en: IPv6 prefix “%s” invalid
zh_TW: IPv6 前綴「%s」無效

en: If checked, LACPDU frames are sent along the configured links periodically. If not, it acts as “speak when spoken to”.
zh_TW: 如果勾選，LACPDU 訊框 (Frame)將定期沿著設定的連線傳送。如果沒有勾選，它會「有問才答」。

en: If enabled, this connection will never be used as the default network connection.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，這個連線將永遠不會做為預設網路連線。

en: If selected, the connection will take exclusive control of the interface and it won’t be possible to activate another connection on it. Note that the option can only be used for Ethernet interfaces. nm-applet is able to activate the connection only if this option is selected.
zh_TW: 如果選取，連線將會獨占介面的控制，並且無法在介面上啟動另一個連線。注意這個選項只能用在有線網路介面上。nm-applet 只有在選取這個選項時才能啟動連線。

en: Ig_nore automatically obtained routes
zh_TW: 忽略自動獲得的路由(_N)

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Ignore invalid packets from _active ports
zh_TW: 忽略來自使用中的連接埠的無效封包(_A)

en: Ignore invalid packets from i_nactive ports
zh_TW: 從非使用中的連接埠忽略無效的封包(_N)

en: Im_port team configuration from a file…
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入團隊組態(_P)…

en: Import a saved VPN configuration…
zh_TW: 匯入已儲存的 VPN 組態…

en: Import script from a file…
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入腳本…

en: In most cases, the provider’s PPP servers will support all authentication methods. If connections fail, try disabling support for some methods.
zh_TW: 在大多數情況下，網路供應者的 PPP 伺服器會支援所有的驗證方法。如果連線失敗，請嘗試停用某些方法的支援。

en: In tenths of a second. Periodic interval between rebalancing.
zh_TW: 以十分之一秒為單位。重新平衡之間的周期性間隔。

en: InfiniBand connection %d
zh_TW: InfiniBand 連線 %d

en: Input key
zh_TW: 輸入金鑰

en: Insufficient privileges.
zh_TW: 權限不足。

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Invalid setting %s: %s
zh_TW: 無效的設定 %s: %s

en: It is not intended for command-line interaction but instead runs in the GNOME desktop environment.
zh_TW: 用來在 GNOME 桌面環境下運行，而不是使用命令列。

en: Keys
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: LACP port _key
zh_TW: LACP 連接埠金鑰(_K)

en: LACP runner options
zh_TW: LACP 執行器選項

en: Last Used
zh_TW: 最後使用的

en: Lin_k negotiation
zh_TW: 連線協商(_K)

en: Link Watcher
zh_TW: 連線監視器

en: Link _down delay
zh_TW: 斷線延遲(_D)

en: Link _up delay
zh_TW: 連線延遲(_U)

en: Link-Local
zh_TW: 本機連線

en: Link-Local Only
zh_TW: 只有本機連線

en: Load balance
zh_TW: 負載平衡

en: Local IP
zh_TW: 本地 IP

en: MAC address
zh_TW: MAC 位址

en: MAC address of the Bluetooth device. Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
zh_TW: 藍牙裝置的 MAC 位址。例如：00:11:22:33:44:55

en: MACSEC connection %d
zh_TW: MACSEC 連線 %d

en: MII (recommended)
zh_TW: MII (建議值)

en: M_ode
zh_TW: 模式(_O)

en: Ma_gic
zh_TW: 魔法封包(_G)

en: Manage and change your network connection settings
zh_TW: 管理與變更您的連線設定值

en: Manage your network connections
zh_TW: 管理您的網路連線

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Maximum number of missed replies. If this number is exceeded, link is reported as down.
zh_TW: 遺失回覆的最大數量。如果超過此數量，則連線報告為關閉。

en: Media Independent Interface (MII)
zh_TW: 媒體獨立介面 (MII)

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Metric
zh_TW: 度量 (Metric)

en: Microsoft Challenge Handshake Authentication Protocol
zh_TW: Microsoft Challenge Handshake 驗證通訊協定

en: Microsoft Challenge Handshake Authentication Protocol version 2
zh_TW: Microsoft Challenge Handshake 驗證通訊協定第 2 版

en: Missing connection name
zh_TW: 連線名稱遺失

en: Missing resources
zh_TW: 遺失資源

en: Mobile Broadband
zh_TW: 行動寬頻

en: Mobile Broadband (%s)
zh_TW: 行動寬頻 (%s)

en: Mobile Broadband network.
zh_TW: 行動寬頻網路。

en: Mobile broadband connection “%s” active
zh_TW: 行動寬頻連線「%s」在使用中

en: Mobile broadband connection “%s” active: (%d%%%s%s)
zh_TW: 行動寬頻連線「%s」在使用中：(%d%%%s%s)

en: Mobile broadband network password
zh_TW: 行動寬頻網路密碼

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Monitoring _frequency
zh_TW: 監控頻率(_F)

en: More addresses
zh_TW: 更多位址

en: Mul_ticast
zh_TW: 多播(_T)

en: Multicast _rejoin interval
zh_TW: 多播重新加入間隔(_R)

en: My provider uses C_DMA-based technology (i.e. 1xRTT, EVDO)
zh_TW: 我的供應商使用 C_DMA 為主的技術（例如 1xRTT、EVDO）

en: My provider uses _GSM-based technology (i.e. GPRS, EDGE, UMTS, HSDPA)
zh_TW: 我的供應商使用 _GSM 為主的技術（例如 GPRS、EDGE、UMTS、HSDPA）

en: N_etwork ID
zh_TW: 網路 ID(_E)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of active Tx balancer. Active Tx balancing is disabled by default.
zh_TW: 自動傳輸平衡器的名稱。預設情況下停用自動傳輸平衡。

en: Name of runner to be used.
zh_TW: 要使用的執行器名稱。

en: Netmask
zh_TW: 網路遮罩

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Network Connections
zh_TW: 網路連線

en: Network connection “%s” active
zh_TW: 網路連線「%s」在使用中

en: NetworkManager Applet
zh_TW: NetworkManager 面板程式

en: NetworkManager Website
zh_TW: NetworkManager 網站

en: NetworkManager connection editor
zh_TW: NetworkManager 連線編輯器

en: NetworkManager indicates to applications whether the connection is metered and therefore data usage should be restricted. Select which value (“Yes” or “No”) to indicate to applications, or “Automatic” to use a default value based on the connection type and other heuristics.
zh_TW: NetworkManager 會指示應用程式連線是否是計量連線，因此應該限制數據使用。選擇指示應用程式的值（「是」或「否」），或者選擇「自動」來依據連線類型與其他啟發式算法來使用預設值。

en: NetworkManager is a system service for managing and configuring your network connections and devices.
zh_TW: NetworkManager 是一個用於管理和設定網路連線和裝置的系統服務。

en: NetworkManager is not running…
zh_TW: NetworkManager 沒有執行…

en: Networking disabled
zh_TW: 網路已停用

en: New Mobile Broadband connection…
zh_TW: 新的行動寬頻連線…

en: New PIN code:
zh_TW: 新的 PIN 碼：

en: New connection…
zh_TW: 新連線…

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No VPN plugins are installed.
zh_TW: 尚未安裝任何 VPN 外掛程式。

en: No VPN service type.
zh_TW: 沒有 VPN 服務類型。

en: No network connection
zh_TW: 沒有網路連接

en: No network devices available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的網路裝置

en: No polkit authorization to perform the action
zh_TW: 沒有執行操作的polkit授權

en: No valid active connections found!
zh_TW: 找不到有效的使用中連線！

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Notification area applet for managing your network devices and connections.
zh_TW: 用來管理您的網路裝置與連線的通知區面板程式。

en: Nu_mber
zh_TW: 數字(_M)

en: Options…
zh_TW: 選項…

en: Output key
zh_TW: 輸出金鑰

en: PAC URL
zh_TW: PAC 網址

en: PAC script
zh_TW: PAC 腳本

en: PEM certificates (*.pem, *.crt, *.cer)
zh_TW: PEM 憑證 (*.pem, *.crt, *.cer)

en: PIN code for SIM card “%s” on “%s”
zh_TW: SIM 卡「%s」在「%s」的 PIN 碼

en: PIN code is needed for the mobile broadband device
zh_TW: 這個行動寬頻裝置需要 PIN 碼

en: PIN code required
zh_TW: 需要 PIN 碼

en: PIN code:
zh_TW: PIN 碼：

en: PPP Settings
zh_TW: PPP 設定值

en: PPP _interface
zh_TW: PPP 介面(_I)

en: PUK code:
zh_TW: PUK 碼：

en: P_arent interface
zh_TW: 父介面(_A)

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: Parent device
zh_TW: 父裝置

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password Authentication Protocol
zh_TW: 密碼驗證通訊協定

en: Password used to authenticate with the PPPoE service.
zh_TW: 用於通過 PPPoE 服務進行身份驗證的密碼。

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Path _cost
zh_TW: 路徑成本(_C)

en: Peer _notification interval
zh_TW: 對端 (peer) 通知間隔(_N)

en: Permanent
zh_TW: 永久

en: Persistent _keepalive
zh_TW: 持續 _keepalive

en: Port _sticky
zh_TW: 連接埠黏滯 (_sticky)

en: Port key according to LACP standard. It is only possible to aggregate ports with the same key.
zh_TW: 根據 LACP 標準的連接埠金鑰。只能聚合具有相同金鑰的連接埠。

en: Port priority
zh_TW: 連接埠優先順序

en: Port priority according to LACP standard. The lower number means higher priority.
zh_TW: 根據 LACP 標準的連接埠優先順序。數字越小意味著優先順序越高。

en: Port priority. The higher number means higher priority.
zh_TW: 連接埠優先順序。數字越大意味著優先順序越高。

en: Pre_shared key
zh_TW: 預共享金鑰(_S)

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

en: Preparing Wi-Fi network connection “%s”…
zh_TW: 正在準備 Wi-Fi 網路連線「%s」…

en: Preparing ethernet network connection “%s”…
zh_TW: 正在準備有線網路連線「%s」…

en: Preparing mobile broadband connection “%s”…
zh_TW: 正在準備行動寬頻連線「%s」…

en: Preparing network connection “%s”…
zh_TW: 正在準備網路連線「%s」…

en: Preserve
zh_TW: 保留

en: Primary DNS
zh_TW: 主要 DNS

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Priority Bandwidth
zh_TW: 優先順序頻寬

en: Priority Flow Control
zh_TW: 優先順序流量控制

en: Priority Groups
zh_TW: 優先順序群組

en: Private _key
zh_TW: 私鑰(_K)

en: Proxy
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: Public key
zh_TW: 公鑰

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Raw Configuration
zh_TW: 原始配置

en: Re-enter new PIN code:
zh_TW: 重新輸入 PIN 碼：

en: Relabel
zh_TW: 重新標籤

en: Remote IP
zh_TW: 遠端 IP

en: Requesting a VPN address for “%s”…
zh_TW: 正在要求提供「%s」的 VPN 網路位址…

en: Requesting a Wi-Fi network address for “%s”…
zh_TW: 正在要求提供「%s」的 Wi-Fi 網路位址…

en: Requesting a network address for “%s”…
zh_TW: 正在要求提供「%s」的網路位址…

en: Requesting an ethernet network address for “%s”…
zh_TW: 正要求有線網路「%s」提供網路位址…

en: Require IPv_4 addressing for this connection to complete
zh_TW: 需要 IPv_4 addressing 才可完成此連線

en: Require IPv_6 addressing for this connection to complete
zh_TW: 需要 IPv_6 addressing 才可完成此連線

en: Roaming network
zh_TW: 漫遊網路

en: Roaming network (%s)
zh_TW: 漫遊網路（%s）

en: Round-robin
zh_TW: 循環分配 (Round-robin)

en: Runner
zh_TW: 執行器

en: SIM PIN Unlock Required
zh_TW: 需要解鎖 SIM PIN 碼

en: SIM PIN unlock required
zh_TW: 需要解鎖 SIM PIN 碼

en: SIM PUK Unlock Required
zh_TW: 需要解鎖 SIM PUK 碼

en: SIM PUK unlock required
zh_TW: 需要解鎖 SIM PUK 碼

en: STP forwarding delay, in seconds
zh_TW: STP 轉送延遲，以秒為單位

en: STP hello time, in seconds
zh_TW: STP hello time，以秒為單位

en: STP maximum message age, in seconds
zh_TW: STP 最大消息時間，以秒為單位

en: STP priority for this bridge. Lower values are “better”; the lowest priority bridge will be elected the root bridge.
zh_TW: 這個橋接的 STP 優先順序。較低的值優先順序較高；最低優先順序的橋接將被選為根橋。

en: S_earch domains
zh_TW: 搜尋網域(_E)

en: S_ecurity
zh_TW: 安全性(_E)

en: S_end on inactive ports
zh_TW: 在非使用中的連接埠上傳送(_E)

en: Save any changes made to this connection.
zh_TW: 儲存任何對這個連線進行的變更。

en: Secondary DNS
zh_TW: 第二 DNS

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Security labels may prevent some files from being used with certificate authentication.
zh_TW: 安全性標籤可能使一些檔案無法與憑證驗證一起使用。

en: Security not compatible with Ad-Hoc mode
zh_TW: 安全性與 Ad-Hoc 模式不相容

en: Select Mobile Broadband Provider Type
zh_TW: 選擇行動寬頻供應商類型

en: Select a connection to delete
zh_TW: 選擇要刪除的連線

en: Select a connection to edit
zh_TW: 選擇要編輯的連線

en: Select file to import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的檔案

en: Select the technology your mobile broadband provider uses. If you are unsure, ask your provider.
zh_TW: 請選擇您的行動寬頻供應商使用的技術。如果您不確定，請洽詢供應商。

en: Select the type of VPN you wish to use for the new connection. If the type of VPN connection you wish to create does not appear in the list, you may not have the correct VPN plugin installed.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要用在新連線中的 VPN 類型。如果您想要建立的 VPN 連線類型沒有出現在清單中，可能是沒有安裝正確的 VPN 外掛程式。

en: Select the type of connection you wish to create.
    
    If you are creating a VPN, and the VPN connection you wish to create does not appear in the list, you may not have the correct VPN plugin installed.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要建立的連線類型。
    
    如果要建立 VPN，而您想要建立的 VPN 連線類型沒有出現在清單中，可能是沒有安裝正確的 VPN 外掛程式。

en: Select the type of the Bluetooth connection profile.
zh_TW: 選擇藍牙連線設定檔類型。

en: Send LACPDU frames _periodically
zh_TW: 定期傳送 LACPDU 訊框 (Frame)(_P)

en: Send PPP _echo packets
zh_TW: 傳送 PPP _echo 封包

en: Send _interval
zh_TW: 傳送間隔(_I)

en: Send a LACPDU frame _every second
zh_TW: 每秒傳送一個 LACPDU 訊框 (Frame)(_E)

en: Sending unlock code…
zh_TW: 正在傳送解鎖密碼…

en: Set this to true to disable notifications when Wi-Fi networks are available.
zh_TW: 將這設為 True，以停用有 Wi-Fi 無線網路可用時的通知。

en: Set this to true to disable notifications when connecting to a network.
zh_TW: 將這設為 True，以停用網路連線時的通知。

en: Set this to true to disable notifications when connecting to or disconnecting from a VPN.
zh_TW: 將這設為 True，以停用 VPN 連線或離線時的通知。

en: Set this to true to disable notifications when disconnecting from a network.
zh_TW: 將這設為 True，以停用網路離線時的通知。

en: Set to FALSE to disable displaying the applet in the notification area.
zh_TW: 設定為 FALSE 來停用在通知區域示顯示面板程式的功能。

en: Set to true to disable creation of adhoc networks when using the applet.
zh_TW: 將這設為 True，以停用使用面板程式建立 Ad hoc 網路。

en: Shared to other computers
zh_TW: 分享給其他電腦

en: Sho_w password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼(_W)

en: Sho_w passwords
zh_TW: 顯示密碼(_W)

en: Sho_w preshared key
zh_TW: 顯示預共享金鑰(_W)

en: Show PIN code
zh_TW: 顯示 PIN 碼

en: Show PIN/PUK codes
zh_TW: 顯示 PIN/PUK 碼

en: Show the applet in notification area
zh_TW: 在通知區域顯示面板程式

en: Specifies how the CAK (Connectivity Association Key) for MKA (MACsec Key Agreement) is obtained. For the EAP mode, fill the parameters in the 802.1X security page
zh_TW: 指定如何獲取 MKA（MACsec 金鑰協議）的CAK（連接關聯金鑰）。對於 EAP 模式，請填寫 802.1X 安全頁面中的參數

en: Specifies the validation mode for incoming frames
zh_TW: 指定傳入訊框 (Frame)的驗證模式

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

[ctx: Speed]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Speed value for static link negotiation, required only when “Ignore” and “Automatic” options are not selected. Before specifying a speed value be sure your device supports it.
zh_TW: 靜態連線協商的速度值，只有在沒有選擇「忽略」或「自動」選項時才需要。在指定速度值之前，請確定您的裝置支援它。

en: Stable
zh_TW: 穩定

en: Stable privacy
zh_TW: 穩定的隱私

en: Stamp
zh_TW: 戳記

en: Starting VPN connection “%s”…
zh_TW: 正在啟動 VPN 連線「%s」…

en: Strict
zh_TW: 嚴格

en: Strict Bandwidth
zh_TW: 限制頻寬

en: Subnet Mask
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩

[ctx: Subnet Mask]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Suppress networks available notifications
zh_TW: 停止可用網路的通知

en: System priority, value can be 0 – 65535.
zh_TW: 系統優先順序，值可以是 0 – 65535。

en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊

en: Team Advanced Options
zh_TW: 團隊進階選項

en: Team Port
zh_TW: 團隊連接埠

en: Team connection %d
zh_TW: 團隊連線 %d

en: Tertiary DNS
zh_TW: 第三 DNS

en: The 256 bit private key in base64 encoding
zh_TW: Base64 編碼中的 256 位私鑰

en: The DHCP client identifier allows the network administrator to customize your computer’s configuration. If you wish to use a DHCP client identifier, enter it here.
zh_TW: DHCP 用戶端識別能讓網管人員客製您電腦上的配置。如果您想要使用 DHCP 用戶端識別，請在此輸入。

en: The Ethernet MAC address aging time, in seconds
zh_TW: 有線網路 MAC 位址存留時間，單位為秒

en: The IP address identify your computer on the network and determines the address range distributed to other computers. Click the “Add” button to add an IP address. If no address is provided, range will be determined automatically.
zh_TW: IP 地址識別網路上的電腦，並確定分發給其他電腦的位址範圍。點擊「加入」按鈕加入 IP 位址。如果未提供位址，將自動決定範圍。

en: The MAC address entered here will be used as hardware address for the network device this connection is activated on. This feature is known as MAC cloning or spoofing. Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入的 MAC 位址會成為這個連線使用的網路裝置的硬體位址。這個功能也稱為 MAC 複製或偽裝。例如：00:11:22:33:44:55

en: The NetworkManager Applet could not find some required resources (the .ui file was not found).
zh_TW: NetworkManager 面板程式無法找到一些需要的資源（找不到 .ui 檔）。

en: The NetworkManager Developers
zh_TW: NetworkManager 開發者

en: The VPN connection “%s” could not be exported to %s.
    
    Error: %s.
zh_TW: VPN 連線「%s」無法匯出至 %s。
    
    錯誤：%s。

en: The VPN plugin failed to import the VPN connection correctly:
zh_TW: VPN 外掛程式無法正確的匯入 VPN 連線：

en: The connection editor could not find some required resources (the .ui file was not found).
zh_TW: 連線編輯器找不到一些需要的資源（找不到 .ui 檔）。

en: The connection editor dialog could not be initialized due to an unknown error.
zh_TW: 由於不明的錯誤使連線編輯器對話盒無法初始化。

en: The delay between link watch initialization and the first request being sent.
zh_TW: 連線監視初始化和傳送的第一個請求之間的延遲。

en: The delay between the link coming up and the runner being notified about it.
zh_TW: 連線啟動和執行器被通知之間的延遲。

en: The delay between the link going down and the runner being notified about it.
zh_TW: 連線斷開和執行器被通知之間的延遲。

en: The following files are not labelled for use with certificate authentication. Do you wish to adjust the labels?
zh_TW: 下列檔案未被標籤以與憑證驗證一起使用。您要調整標籤嗎？

en: The interface on which the PPP connection will be established.
zh_TW: 將建立 PPP 連接的介面。

en: The interval between requests being sent.
zh_TW: 傳送請求之間的間隔。

en: The link watcher to be used.
zh_TW: 要使用的連線監視器。

en: The mobile broadband device “%s” requires a SIM PIN code before it can be used.
zh_TW: 要使用行動寬頻裝置「%s」之前，需要 SIM PIN 碼。

en: The mobile broadband device “%s” requires a SIM PUK code before it can be used.
zh_TW: 要使用行動寬頻裝置「%s」之前，需要 SIM PUK 碼。

en: The name of the MACsec device.
zh_TW: MACsec 裝置的名稱。

en: The name of the wireguard interface to create.
zh_TW: 要建立的 WireGuard 介面名稱

en: The network connection has been disconnected.
zh_TW: 網路連線已中斷。

en: The nm-connection-editor program works with NetworkManager to create and edit existing connection profiles for NetworkManager.
zh_TW: nm-connection-editor 程式與 NetworkManager 一起使用，以建立和編輯 NetworkManager 的現有連線設定檔。

en: The parent interface name or parent connection UUID from which this MACSEC interface should be created.
zh_TW: 應從中建立此 MACSEC 介面的父介面名稱或父連接 UUID。

en: The parent interface name or parent connection UUID from which this MACsec interface should be created
zh_TW: 應從中建立此 MACsec 介面的父介面名稱或父連接 UUID

en: The port component of the SCI (Secure Channel Identifier)
zh_TW: SCI（安全通道標識符）的連接埠元件

en: The pre-shared Connectivity Association Key
zh_TW: 預共享連接關聯金鑰

en: The zone defines the trust level of the connection. Default is not a regular zone, selecting it results in the use of the default zone set in the firewall. Only usable if firewalld is active.
zh_TW: 定義連線信任等級的地帶。預設值不是正常的地帶，選擇它會直接使用防火牆中預設的地帶設定。只有在 firewalld 啟用時有用。

en: This defines the policy of how hardware addresses of team device and port devices should be set during the team lifetime.
zh_TW: 這定義了在團隊生命週期內如何設定團隊裝置和連接埠裝置的硬體位址的策略。

en: This option locks this connection to the Wi-Fi access point (AP) specified by the BSSID entered here. Example: 00:11:22:33:44:55
zh_TW: 此選項會將此連線鎖定至在此所輸入的 BSSID 所指定的 Wi-Fi 存取點（AP）。例如：00:11:22:33:44:55

en: This option locks this connection to the network device specified either by its interface name or permanent MAC or both. Examples: “em1”, “3C:97:0E:42:1A:19”, “em1 (3C:97:0E:42:1A:19)”
zh_TW: 此選項會將此連線鎖定至介面名稱或永久 MAC 位址又或者兩者所指定的網路裝置。例如：「em1」、「3C:97:0E:42:1A:19」、「em1 (3C:97:0E:42:1A:19)」

en: This option locks this connection to the network device specified either by its interface name or permanent MAC or both. Examples: “ib0”, “80:00:00:48:fe:80:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:02:c9:03:00:00:0f:65”, “ib0 (80:00:00:48:fe:80:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:02:c9:03:00:00:0f:65)”
zh_TW: 此選項會將此連線鎖定至介面名稱或永久 MAC 位址又或者兩者所指定的網路裝置。例如：「ib0」、「80:00:00:48:fe:80:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:02:c9:03:00:00:0f:65」、「ib0 (80:00:00:48:fe:80:00:00:00:00:00:00:00:02:c9:03:00:00:0f:65)」

en: This option locks this connection to the network device specified either by its interface name or permanent MAC or both. Examples: “wlan0”, “3C:97:0E:42:1A:19”, “wlan0 (3C:97:0E:42:1A:19)”
zh_TW: 此選項會將此連線鎖定至介面名稱或永久 MAC 位址又或者兩者所指定的網路裝置。例如：「wlan0」、「3C:97:0E:42:1A:19」、「wlan0 (3C:97:0E:42:1A:19)」

en: This selects the policy of how the aggregators will be selected.
zh_TW: 這將選擇如何選擇匯流器 (Aggregator)的策略。

en: Traffic Class
zh_TW: 流量類別

en: Transmission _balancing interval
zh_TW: 傳輸平衡器間隔時間(_B)

en: Twisted Pair (TP)
zh_TW: 雙絞線 (TP)

en: URL from where the PAC script is to be obtained.
zh_TW: 要從中獲取 PAC 腳本的網址。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 不明的錯誤

en: Unknown error creating connection editor dialog.
zh_TW: 建立連線編輯器對話盒時發生不明錯誤。

en: Unrecognized connection type
zh_TW: 無法辨識的連線類型

en: Unsupported mobile broadband connection type.
zh_TW: 不支援的行動寬頻連線類型。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 用法：

en: Use 802.1_X security for this connection
zh_TW: 在這個連線使用 802.1_X 防護

en: Use TCP _header compression
zh_TW: 使用 TCP 標頭壓縮(_H)

en: Use _stateful MPPE
zh_TW: 使用有狀態的 MPPE(_S)

en: Use the network menu to connect to a Wi-Fi network
zh_TW: 使用網路選單來連線到 Wi-Fi 網路

en: Use this proxy configuration for only browser clients/schemes.
zh_TW: 僅將此代理伺服器配置用於瀏覽器客戶端/方案。

en: Used to determine whether settings should be migrated to a new version.
zh_TW: 用來決定設定是不是要轉移到新版本上。

en: User authentication required for VPN connection “%s”…
zh_TW: VPN 連線「%s」需要使用者驗證…

en: User authentication required for Wi-Fi network “%s”…
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 網路連線「%s」需要使用者驗證…

en: User authentication required for ethernet network connection “%s”…
zh_TW: 有線網路連線「%s」需要使用者驗證…

en: User authentication required for mobile broadband connection “%s”…
zh_TW: 行動寬頻連線「%s」需要使用者驗證…

en: User authentication required for network connection “%s”…
zh_TW: 網路連線「%s」需要使用者驗證…

en: Username used to authenticate with the PPPoE service.
zh_TW: 用於通過 PPPoE 服務進行身份驗證的使用者名稱。

en: VLAN connection %d
zh_TW: VLAN 連線 %d

en: VLAN inter_face name
zh_TW: VLAN 介面名稱(_F)

en: VPN Banner
zh_TW: VPN 旗幟

en: VPN Connection Failed
zh_TW: VPN 連線失敗

en: VPN Gateway
zh_TW: VPN 閘道器

en: VPN Login Message
zh_TW: VPN 登錄訊息

en: VPN Type
zh_TW: VPN 類型

en: VPN Username
zh_TW: VPN 使用者名稱

en: VPN connection %d
zh_TW: VPN 連線 %d

en: VPN connection active
zh_TW: VPN 連線在使用中

en: VPN connection has been successfully established.
zh_TW: VPN 連線已成功的建立。

en: VPN connection has been successfully established.
    
    %s
zh_TW: VPN 連線已成功的建立。
    %s

en: Validate received ARP packets on active ports. If this is not checked, all incoming ARP packets will be considered as a good reply.
zh_TW: 驗證使用中的連接埠上收到的 ARP 封包。如果未勾選此選項，則所有傳入的 ARP 封包都將被視為良好回覆。

en: Validate received ARP packets on inactive ports. If this is not checked, all incoming ARP packets will be considered as a good reply.
zh_TW: 驗證非使用中的連接埠上收到的 ARP 封包 。如果未勾選此選項，則所有傳入的 ARP 封包都將被視為良好回覆。

en: Value is positive number in milliseconds. Specifies an interval between bursts of multicast group rejoin requests.
zh_TW: 值是以毫秒為單位的正數。指定多播群組重新加入請求的高載 (burst)之間的間隔。

en: Virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬

en: WEP 128-bit Passphrase
zh_TW: WEP 128-位元密碼

en: WEP 40/128-bit Key (Hex or ASCII)
zh_TW: WEP 40/128-位元金鑰 (Hex 或 ASCII)

en: WPA3 Personal
zh_TW: WPA3 個人版

en: Wake on LAN
zh_TW: 網路喚醒

en: Wake-on-LAN password
zh_TW: 網路喚醒密碼

en: Wake-on-LAN password (an Ethernet MAC). It is only valid for magic packets.
zh_TW: 網路喚醒密碼（有線網路 MAC）。只對魔法封包有效。

en: Warning: the connection contains some properties not supported by the editor. They will be cleared upon save.
zh_TW: 警告：連線包含一些編輯器不支援的屬性。它們會在儲存時清除。

en: When connecting to IPv4-capable networks, allows the connection to complete if IPv6 configuration fails but IPv4 configuration succeeds.
zh_TW: 當連至可使用 IPv4 的網路時，若 IPv6 配置失敗，不過 IPv4 配置卻成功的話，請允許連線完成。

en: When connecting to IPv6-capable networks, allows the connection to complete if IPv4 configuration fails but IPv6 configuration succeeds.
zh_TW: 當連至可使用 IPv6 的網路時，若 IPv4 配置失敗，不過 IPv6 配置卻成功的話，請允許連線完成。

en: Whether the transmitted traffic must be encrypted
zh_TW: 傳輸的流量是否必須加密

en: Wi-Fi Network | Wi-Fi Networks
zh_TW[0]: Wi-Fi 網路

en: Wi-Fi Network (%s)
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 網路 (%s)

en: Wi-Fi Networks (%s)
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 網路 (%s)

en: Wi-Fi Networks Available
zh_TW: 有 Wi-Fi 網路可用

en: Wi-Fi Security
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 安全性

en: Wi-Fi connection %d
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 連線 %d

en: Wi-Fi device
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 裝置

en: Wi-Fi is disabled
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 已停用

en: Wi-Fi is disabled by hardware switch
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 已被硬體開關停用

en: Wi-Fi network connection “%s” active
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 網路連線「%s」在使用中

en: Wi-Fi network connection “%s” active: %s (%d%%)
zh_TW: Wi-Fi 網路連線「%s」在使用中：%s (%d%%)

[ctx: Wi-Fi/Ethernet security]
en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Willing
zh_TW: 意願

en: WireGuard connection %d
zh_TW: WireGuard 連線 %d

en: Wrong PIN code; please contact your provider.
zh_TW: PIN 碼錯誤，請聯絡您的供應商。

en: Wrong PUK code; please contact your provider.
zh_TW: PUK 碼錯誤，請聯絡您的供應商。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are now connected to the Mobile Broadband network.
zh_TW: 您現在已連線至行動寬頻網路。

en: You are now connected to the Wi-Fi network “%s”.
zh_TW: 您現在已連線至 Wi-Fi 網路「%s」。

en: You are now connected to the ethernet network.
zh_TW: 您現在已連線至有線網路。

en: You are now connected to the mobile broadband network.
zh_TW: 您現在已連線至行動寬頻網路。

en: You are now connected to “%s”.
zh_TW: 您現在已連線至「%s」。

en: You are now registered on a roaming network.
zh_TW: 您現在已註冊至漫遊網路。

en: You are now registered on the home network.
zh_TW: 您現在已註冊至家用網路。

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增(_A)

en: _Add a VPN connection…
zh_TW: 加入 VPN 連線(_A)…

en: _Aggregator selection policy
zh_TW: 匯流器 (_Aggregator)選擇策略

en: _Aging time
zh_TW: 存留時間(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: _Broadcast
zh_TW: 廣播(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Configure VPN…
zh_TW: 設定 VPN(_C)…

en: _Connect to Hidden Wi-Fi Network…
zh_TW: 連線到隱藏的 Wi-Fi 網路(_C)…

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Device
zh_TW: 裝置(_D)

en: _Device name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱(_D)

en: _Dial-Up Network
zh_TW: 撥號連線(_D)

en: _Down delay
zh_TW: 斷線延遲(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密(_E)

en: _Endpoint
zh_TW: 端點(_E)

en: _Export…
zh_TW: 匯出(_E)…

en: _Fields for transmission hash
zh_TW: 傳輸雜湊的欄位(_F)

en: _Forward delay
zh_TW: 轉送延遲(_F)

en: _Hairpin mode
zh_TW: _Hairpin 模式

en: _Hardware Address
zh_TW: 硬體位址(_H)

en: _Hardware address policy
zh_TW: 硬體位址策略(_H)

en: _Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略(_I)

en: _Interface name
zh_TW: 介面名稱(_I)

en: _LACP port priority
zh_TW: _LACP 連接埠優先順序

en: _Link Monitoring
zh_TW: 連線監控(_L)

en: _Link watcher
zh_TW: 連線監視器(_L)

en: _Listen port
zh_TW: 監聽連線埠(_L)

en: _Loose binding
zh_TW: 寬鬆綁定 (_Loose binding)

en: _Max age
zh_TW: 最大時間(_M)

en: _Maximum missed replies
zh_TW: 最大遺失回覆(_M)

en: _Metered connection
zh_TW: 計量連線(_M)

en: _Method
zh_TW: 方法(_M)

en: _Minimum ports
zh_TW: 最小連接埠(_M)

en: _Mode
zh_TW: 模式(_M)

en: _Multicast rejoin count
zh_TW: 多播重新加入計數(_M)

en: _Network name
zh_TW: 網路名稱(_N)

en: _New Connection
zh_TW: 新連線(_N)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: _Parent device
zh_TW: 父裝置(_P)

en: _Parent interface
zh_TW: 父介面(_P)

en: _Password
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)

en: _Peer notification count
zh_TW: 對端 (_Peer)通知計數

en: _Personal Area Network
zh_TW: 個人區域網路(_P)

en: _Port
zh_TW: 連接埠(_P)

en: _Port priority
zh_TW: 連接埠優先順序(_P)

en: _Primary
zh_TW: 主要(_P)

en: _Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序(_P)

en: _Public key
zh_TW: 公鑰(_P)

en: _Queue ID
zh_TW: 佇列 ID(_Q)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: _Relabel
zh_TW: 重新標籤(_R)

en: _Reorder headers
zh_TW: 重新排序標頭(_R)

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: _Require 128-bit encryption
zh_TW: 需要 128-位元加密(_R)

en: _Routes…
zh_TW: 路由(_R)…

en: _Runner
zh_TW: 執行器(_R)

en: _SCI port
zh_TW: _SCI 連接埠

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Service
zh_TW: 服務(_S)

en: _Show private key
zh_TW: 顯示私鑰(_S)

en: _Source host
zh_TW: 來源主機(_S)

en: _Speed
zh_TW: 速度(_S)

en: _System priority
zh_TW: 系統優先順序(_S)

en: _Target host
zh_TW: 目標主機(_T)

en: _Teamed connections
zh_TW: 團隊連線(_T)

en: _Transmission balancer
zh_TW: 傳輸平衡器(_T)

en: _Transport mode
zh_TW: 傳輸模式(_T)

en: _Unicast
zh_TW: 單播(_U)

en: _Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖(_U)

en: _Up delay
zh_TW: 連線延遲(_U)

en: _Use Data Center Bridging (DCB) for this connection
zh_TW: 在這個連線使用資料中心橋接 (DCB)(_U)

en: _Use point-to-point encryption (MPPE)
zh_TW: 使用點對點式加密 (MPPE)(_U)

en: _Use this connection only for resources on its network
zh_TW: 只在使用這個連線的網路資源時，才使用此連線(_U)

en: _Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_U)

en: _VPN Connections
zh_TW: _VPN 連線

en: _Validation
zh_TW: 驗證(_V)

en: _Wake on LAN password
zh_TW: 網路喚醒密碼(_W)

en: automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: bytes
zh_TW: 位元組

en: can’t parse device name
zh_TW: 無法解析裝置名稱

en: cloned MAC
zh_TW: 複製的 MAC 位址

en: construct property "%s" for object '%s' can't be set after construction
zh_TW: 物件「%2$s」的建構屬性「%1$s」無法在建構後設定

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: device not managed
zh_TW: 裝置無法管理

en: device not ready
zh_TW: 裝置尚未就緒

en: device not ready (firmware missing)
zh_TW: 裝置尚未就緒 (缺少韌體)

en: disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

en: ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略

en: infiniband device
zh_TW: infiniband 裝置

en: invalid %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無效 %s （%s）

en: invalid %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無效 %s （%s）

en: invalid %s (%s):
zh_TW: 無效 %s （%s）：

en: invalid %s for %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無效 %s 對於 %s （%s）

en: invalid Bluetooth device (%s)
zh_TW: 無效的藍牙裝置 (%s)

en: invalid hardware address
zh_TW: 無效的硬體位址

en: invalid interface-name (%s):
zh_TW: 無效的介面名稱 (%s)：

en: invalid interface-name for %s (%s):
zh_TW: 無效的介面名稱 %s （%s）：

en: missing SSID
zh_TW: 缺少 SSID

en: missing parent interface
zh_TW: 缺少父介面

en: ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: never
zh_TW: 永不

en: none
zh_TW: 沒有

en: not enabled
zh_TW: 未啟用

en: not registered
zh_TW: 未註冊

en: now
zh_TW: 現在

en: object class '%s' has no property named '%s'
zh_TW: 物件類別「%s」沒有名為「%s」的屬性

en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: property '%s' of object class '%s' is not writable
zh_TW: 物件類別「%2$s」的屬性「%1$s」是不可寫入的

en: registration denied
zh_TW: 註冊被拒

en: roaming
zh_TW: 漫遊

en: s
zh_TW: 秒

en: searching
zh_TW: 搜尋中

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: secure.
zh_TW: 安全。

en: unable to set property '%s' of type '%s' from value of type '%s'
zh_TW: 無法從類型「%3$s」的值設定類型為「%2$s」的屬性「%1$s」

en: unknown failure
zh_TW: 未知失敗

en: unspecified error
zh_TW: 未指明的錯誤

en: value "%s" of type '%s' is invalid or out of range for property '%s' of type '%s'
zh_TW: 類型「%2$s」的值「%1$s」無效或超出類型為「%4$s」的屬性「%3$s」的範圍

en: vlan parent
zh_TW: vlan 主介面
