remmina - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (993 entries)

en: %G Name of group (slashes \/ are converted to dashes -)
    %P Protocol name
    %N Connection name
    %h Hostname/IP
zh_TW: %G 群組名稱（斜線 \/ 會轉換為破折號 -）
    %P 通訊協定名稱
    %N 連線名稱
    %h 主機名稱/IP

en: %d password changed. | %d passwords changed.
zh_TW[0]: 已變更 %d 個密碼。

en: %p Profile name
    %h Server name/IP
    %Y Year, %m Month, %d Day, %H Hour, %M Minute, %S Seconds (UTC time)
zh_TW: %p 設定檔名稱
    %h 伺服器名稱/IP
    %Y 年、%m 月、%d 日、%H 時、%M 分、%S 秒（UTC 時間）

en: %s You may need to install, and use Gnome Shell Extension Appindicator
zh_TW: %s 您可能需要安裝並使用 Gnome Shell Extension Appindicator

en: %s You may need to install, and use KStatusNotifierItem
zh_TW: %s 您可能需要安裝並使用 KStatusNotifierItem

en: %s You may need to install, and use XApp Status Applet
zh_TW: %s 您可能需要安裝並使用 XApp 狀態小程式

en: %s You may need to install, and use XEmbed SNI Proxy
zh_TW: %s 您可能需要安裝並使用 XEmbed SNI Proxy

en: %s and Remmina has built-in (compiled) support for libappindicator.
zh_TW: %s 且 Remmina 已內建（編譯）對 libappindicator 的支援。

en: %s not supported natively by your Desktop Environment. libappindicator will try to fallback to GtkStatusIcon/xembed
zh_TW: 您的桌面環境原生不支援 %s。libappindicator 將嘗試回退至 GtkStatusIcon/xembed

en: %s wants to share their desktop.
    Do you accept?
zh_TW: %s 想與您共用他們的桌面。
    您接受嗎？

en: %s your desktop does support it
zh_TW: %s 您的桌面環境支援此功能

en: %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：%s

en: %sand '%s'
zh_TW: %s 和 '%s'

en: 'Invalid connection data.'
zh_TW: '無效的連線資料。'

en: (%s: %i): Can't validate setting '%s' since 'value' or 'gfe' are NULL!
zh_TW: (%s: %i)：由於 'value' 或 'gfe' 為 NULL，無法驗證設定 '%s'！

en: (%s: %i): Can't validate user input since 'setting_name_to_validate', 'value' or 'gfe' are NULL!
zh_TW: (%s: %i)：由於 'setting_name_to_validate'、'value' 或 'gfe' 為 NULL，無法驗證使用者輸入！

en: (Host key+)
zh_TW: （Host key+）

en: (SELinux) permissive mode for serial ports
zh_TW: (SELinux) 序列埠的寬鬆 (permissive) 模式

en: - or protocol://username:encryptedpassword@host:port
zh_TW: - 或 protocol://username:encryptedpassword@host:port

en: /dev/ttyS0, /dev/ttyS1, etc.
zh_TW: /dev/ttyS0、/dev/ttyS1 等

en: 0 — Windows 7 compatible
zh_TW: 0 — 與 Windows 7 相容

en: 256 colours (8 bpp)
zh_TW: 256 色 (8 bpp)

en: 2600 (Windows XP), 7601 (Windows Vista/7), 9600 (Windows 8 and newer)
zh_TW: 2600 (Windows XP)、7601 (Windows Vista/7)、9600 (Windows 8 及更新的版本)

en: <Auto-detect>
zh_TW: <自動偵測>

en: <Choose a quality level to edit…>
zh_TW: <選擇要編輯的品質等級…>

en: <None>
zh_TW: <無>

en: <Not set>
zh_TW: <未設定>

en: <big><b>Remmina Snap package</b></big>
    
    <span>
    Remmina is running on your system as a Snap package.
    Some Remmina functions need to be set up to work properly.
    </span>
zh_TW: <big><b>Remmina Snap 套件</b></big>
    
    <span>
    Remmina 在您的系統上以 Snap 套件的形式執行。
    部分 Remmina 功能需要設定才能正常運作。
    </span>

en: <big><b>The news failed to load</b></big>
    
    <span>
    <a href="https://gitlab.com/Remmina/Remmina/-/tags/" title="Remmina release notes"><i>Visit the website to read the release notes</i></a>.
    </span>
zh_TW: <big><b>新聞載入失敗</b></big>
    
    <span>
    <a href="https://gitlab.com/Remmina/Remmina/-/tags/" title="Remmina 發行說明"><i>請造訪網站以閱讀發行說明</i></a>。
    </span>

en: <big>Permissions</big>
zh_TW: <big>權限</big>

en: <big>Snap settings</big>
zh_TW: <big>Snap 設定</big>

en: <big>Supported formats
    • server
    • server[:port]
    VNC additional formats
    • ID:repeater ID number
    • unix:///path/socket.sock</big>
zh_TW: <big>支援的格式
    • server
    • server[:port]
    VNC 額外格式
    • ID:中繼器 ID 號碼
    • unix:///path/socket.sock</big>

en: <big>Supported formats
    • server
    • server[:port]
    • username@server[:port] (SSH protocol only)</big>
zh_TW: <big>支援的格式
    • server
    • server[:port]
    • username@server[:port]（僅限 SSH 協定）</big>

en: <big>• command in PATH args %h
    • /path/to/foo -options %h %u
    • %h is substituted with the server name
    • %t is substituted with the SSH server name
    • %u is substituted with the username
    • %U is substituted with the SSH username
    • %p is substituted with Remmina profile name
    • %g is substituted with Remmina profile group name
    • %d is substituted with local date and time in ISO 8601 format
    Do not run in background if you want the command to be executed before connecting.
    </big>
zh_TW: <big>• PATH 中的指令參數 %h
    • /path/to/foo -options %h %u
    • %h 會被替換為伺服器名稱
    • %t 會被替換為 SSH 伺服器名稱
    • %u 會被替換為使用者名稱
    • %U 會被替換為 SSH 使用者名稱
    • %p 會被替換為 Remmina 設定檔名稱
    • %g 會被替換為 Remmina 設定檔群組名稱
    • %d 會被替換為 ISO 8601 格式的本地日期和時間
    如果您希望在連線前執行指令，請勿在背景執行。
    </big>

en: <channel>[,<options>]
zh_TW: <通道>[,<選項>]

en: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>Multi Password Changer</span>
zh_TW: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>批次密碼修改工具</span>

en: A non-critical error happened: %s
zh_TW: 發生了非嚴重錯誤：%s

en: API-accessible entrypoints
zh_TW: 可透過 API 存取的進入點

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Accept certificate?
zh_TW: 接受憑證？

en: Accept changed certificate?
zh_TW: 接受已變更的憑證？

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add a column displaying any notes associated with a connection.
zh_TW: 新增一個欄位來顯示與連線相關的任何備註。

en: Add a new connection profile
zh_TW: 新增連線設定檔

en: Address is too long for UNIX socket_path: %s
zh_TW: UNIX socket_path 的位址過長：%s

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced setting for high latency links:
    Adjusts the connection timeout. Use if your connection times out.
    The highest possible value is 600000 ms (10 minutes).
zh_TW: 高延遲連線的進階設定：
    調整連線逾時。如果您的連線逾時請使用。
    最高可能的值為 600000 毫秒（10 分鐘）。

en: After connecting
zh_TW: 連線後

en: Agent PID
zh_TW: 代理程式 PID

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Allow key modifiers
zh_TW: 允許按鍵修飾鍵

en: Allowed values are %s.
zh_TW: 允許的值為 %s。

en: Always show notes
zh_TW: 總是顯示備註

en: Always show tabs
zh_TW: 總是顯示分頁

en: Amount of milliseconds to attempt acknowledging data before closing the corresponding TCP connection forcibly.
zh_TW: 嘗試確認資料的毫秒數，超過後會強制關閉對應的 TCP 連線。

en: An error occured.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: An unknown error occured while trying to start PyHoca-CLI. Exit code: %i
zh_TW: 嘗試啟動 PyHoca-CLI 時發生未知錯誤。結束代碼：%i

en: An unknown error occured while trying to start PyHoca-CLI. Exit code: %i. Error: '%s'
zh_TW: 嘗試啟動 PyHoca-CLI 時發生未知錯誤。結束代碼：%i。錯誤：'%s'

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: Appearance preferences]
en: Tabs grouping
zh_TW: 分頁群組

en: Applet
zh_TW: 小程式

en: Apply/remove scaling
zh_TW: 套用/移除縮放

en: Are you sure to delete the selected files on server?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除伺服器上選取的檔案嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the file transfer in progress?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消正在進行的檔案傳輸嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to close %i active connections in the current window?
zh_TW: 您確定要關閉目前視窗中 %i 個作用中的連線嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to close this last active connection?
zh_TW: 您確定要關閉最後一個作用中的連線嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected files?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除選取的檔案嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete “%s”?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除「%s」嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to fully quit Remmina?
     This will close any active connections.
zh_TW: 您確定要完全結束 Remmina 嗎？
    這將會關閉所有作用中的連線。

en: Assign a destination port.
zh_TW: 指定目的地連接埠。

en: Assistance Mode
zh_TW: 協助模式

en: Asynchronous execution
zh_TW: 非同步執行

en: Attach to console (2003/2003 R2)
zh_TW: 連接至主控臺 (Windows 2003 / 2003 R2)

en: Attempt to connect in assistance mode
zh_TW: 嘗試以協助模式連線

en: Audible terminal bell
zh_TW: 可聽見的終端機提示音

en: Audio output mode
zh_TW: 音訊輸出模式

en: Audio support
zh_TW: 音訊支援

en: Auditing log
zh_TW: 稽核記錄

en: Authentication cancelled. Aborting…
zh_TW: 驗證已取消。正在中止…

en: Authentication failure: %s
zh_TW: 驗證失敗：%s

en: Authentication type
zh_TW: 驗證類型

en: Auto GLZ
zh_TW: 自動 GLZ

en: Auto LZ
zh_TW: 自動 LZ

en: Auto-detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Auto-fit window
zh_TW: 自動調整視窗大小

en: Auto-start this profile
zh_TW: 自動啟動此設定檔

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic (32 bpp) (Server chooses its best format)
zh_TW: 自動（32 位元）（伺服器選擇最佳格式）

en: Automatic negotiation
zh_TW: 自動交涉

en: Automatically accept all fingerprints and certificates
zh_TW: 自動接受所有指紋和憑證

en: Available feature[%i]: '%s'
zh_TW: 可用的功能[%i]：'%s'

en: Awaiting incoming SSH connection on port %i…
zh_TW: 正在連接埠 %i 等待連入的 SSH 連線…

en: Background colour
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: Before connecting
zh_TW: 連線前

en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Best (slowest)
zh_TW: 最佳（最慢）

en: Bilinear
zh_TW: 雙線性

en: Bold colour
zh_TW: 一般顏色

en: Bright colours
zh_TW: 明亮的顏色

en: Broken `DialogData`! Aborting…
zh_TW: `DialogData` 已損壞！正在中止…

en: Browse the network to find a %s server
zh_TW: 瀏覽網路以尋找 %s 伺服器

en: Bug Description
zh_TW: 錯誤描述

en: Bug Title
zh_TW: 錯誤標題

en: By group
zh_TW: 依群組

en: By protocol
zh_TW: 依通訊協定

en: CA CRL File
zh_TW: CA CRL 檔案

en: CA Certificate File
zh_TW: CA 憑證檔案

en: CAUTION: Pasted text will be sent as a sequence of key-codes as if typed on your local keyboard.
    
      • For best results use same keyboard settings for both, client and server.
    
      • If client-keyboard is different from server-keyboard the received text can contain wrong or erroneous characters.
    
      • Unicode characters and other special characters that can't be translated to local key-codes won’t be sent to the server.
zh_TW: 注意：貼上的文字將會以按鍵序列的形式傳送，就像在您的本機鍵盤上輸入一樣。
    
      • 為了獲得最佳效果，請在用戶端和伺服器端使用相同的鍵盤設定。
    
      • 如果用戶端鍵盤與伺服器鍵盤不同，接收到的文字可能會包含錯誤或異常的字元。
    
      • 無法轉換為本機按鍵代碼的 Unicode 字元和其他特殊字元將不會傳送到伺服器。

en: COM1, COM2, etc.
zh_TW: COM1、COM2 等

en: Can't retrieve `DialogData`! Aborting…
zh_TW: 無法取得 `DialogData`！正在中止…

en: Can't save empty username!
zh_TW: 無法儲存空的使用者名稱！

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot connect to local port %i.
zh_TW: 無法連線至本機連接埠 %i。

en: Cannot connect to the RDP server “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 RDP 伺服器「%s」。

en: Cannot connect to the “%s” RDP server.
zh_TW: 無法連線至「%s」RDP 伺服器。

en: Certificate details:
zh_TW: 憑證詳細資訊：

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Change security settings
zh_TW: 變更安全性設定

en: Change where Remmina profiles are stored
zh_TW: 變更 Remmina 設定檔的儲存位置

en: Character set
zh_TW: 字元集

en: Chat with %s
zh_TW: 與 %s 聊天

en: Choose a Remote Desktop Server
zh_TW: 選擇遠端桌面伺服器

en: Choose a colour scheme file. Usually available in /usr/share/remmina/theme. https://github.com/mbadolato/iTerm2-Color-Schemes has more details.
zh_TW: 選擇配色檔。預先安裝的配色通常在 /usr/share/remmina/theme。請參閱 https://github.com/mbadolato/iTerm2-Color-Schemes

en: Choose a file to upload
zh_TW: 選擇要上傳的檔案

en: Choose a folder to save connection profiles from Remmina in.
zh_TW: 選擇存放 Remmina 連線設定檔的資料夾。

en: Choose a folder to save screenshots from Remmina in.
zh_TW: 選擇要儲存 Remmina 螢幕截圖的資料夾。

en: Choose a new key
zh_TW: 選擇新的按鍵

en: Choose a session to resume:
zh_TW: 選擇要繼續的工作階段：

en: Choose download location
zh_TW: 選擇下載位置

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clicking "Submit" will send this to Remmina's GitLab page and automatically create a new issue on the issue tracker.
zh_TW: 按下「提交」會將此資訊傳送到 Remmina 的 GitLab 頁面，並在問題追蹤器上自動建立一個新的問題。

en: Client Certificate File
zh_TW: 用戶端憑證檔案

en: Client Certificate Key
zh_TW: 用戶端憑證金鑰

en: Client build
zh_TW: 用戶端組建

en: Client name
zh_TW: 用戶端名稱

en: Clipboard direction
zh_TW: 剪貼簿方向

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Collapse all
zh_TW: 全部折疊

en: Colour depth
zh_TW: 色彩深度

en: Colour theme
zh_TW: 載入配色

en: Comma-separated list of monitor IDs and desktop orientations:
      • [<id>:<orientation-in-degrees>,]
      • 0,1,2,3
      • 0:270,1:90
    Orientations are specified in degrees, valid values are:
      •   0 (landscape)
      •  90 (portrait)
      • 180 (landscape flipped)
      • 270 (portrait flipped)
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的螢幕 ID 和桌面方向清單：
      • [<id>:<orientation-in-degrees>,]
      • 0,1,2,3
      • 0:270,1:90
    方向以度數指定，有效值為：
      •   0（橫向）
      •  90（直向）
      • 180（橫向翻轉）
      • 270（直向翻轉）

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Community
zh_TW: 社群

en: Composition
zh_TW: 合成

en: Configure the available resolutions
zh_TW: 設定可用的解析度

en: Configure the keystrokes
zh_TW: 設定快速鍵

en: Confirm Gateway Password
zh_TW: 確認閘道密碼

en: Confirm before closing multiple tabs
zh_TW: 關閉多個分頁前確認

en: Confirm password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Connect either to a desktop described in a file (.remmina or a filetype supported by a plugin) or a supported URI (RDP, VNC, SSH or SPICE)
zh_TW: 連線至檔案（.remmina 或外掛支援的檔案類型）中描述的桌面，或支援的 URI（RDP、VNC、SSH 或 SPICE）

en: Connect to VNC using a repeater:
      • The server field must contain the repeater ID, e.g. ID:123456789
      • The repeater field have to be set to the repeater IP and port, like:
        10.10.10.12:5901
      • From the remote VNC server, you will connect to
        the repeater, e.g. with x11vnc:
        x11vnc -connect repeater=ID:123456789+10.10.10.12:5500
zh_TW: 使用中繼器連線至 VNC：
      • 伺服器欄位必須包含中繼器 ID，例如 ID:123456789
      • 中繼器欄位必須設定為中繼器的 IP 和連接埠，如：
        10.10.10.12:5901
      • 從遠端 VNC 伺服器，您將連線至
        中繼器，例如使用 x11vnc：
        x11vnc -connect repeater=ID:123456789+10.10.10.12:5500

en: Connect to a desktop described in a file (.remmina or a filetype supported by a plugin)
zh_TW: 連線至檔案（.remmina 或外掛支援的檔案類型）中描述的桌面

en: Connect to remote desktops through the applet menu
zh_TW: 透過小程式選單連線至遠端桌面

en: Connect via SSH from a new terminal
zh_TW: 從新的終端機透過 SSH 連線

en: Connected to %s via RDP
zh_TW: 已透過 RDP 連線至 %s

en: Connected to %s via SPICE
zh_TW: 已透過 SPICE 連線至 %s

en: Connected to %s via VNC
zh_TW: 已透過 VNC 連線至 %s

en: Connected to %s:%d via SSH
zh_TW: 已透過 SSH 連線至 %s:%d

en: Connected to %s:%d via VNC
zh_TW: 已透過 VNC 連線至 %s:%d

en: Connected to %s:%d via X2Go
zh_TW: 已透過 X2Go 連線至 %s:%d

en: Connecting to %s via SSH…
zh_TW: 正在透過 SSH 連線至 %s…

en: Connecting to UNIX socket failed: %s
zh_TW: 連線至 UNIX socket 失敗：%s

en: Connecting to “%s” via SSH…
zh_TW: 正在透過 SSH 連線至「%s」…

en: Connecting to “%s”…
zh_TW: 正在連線至「%s」…

en: Connection profile security
zh_TW: 連線設定檔安全性

en: Connection timeout in ms
zh_TW: 連線逾時（毫秒）

en: Connection to the SPICE server dropped.
zh_TW: 與 SPICE 伺服器的連線已中斷。

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy (host+C)
zh_TW: 複製（Host+C）

en: Copyright © 2023–2024 Hiroyuki Tanaka, Sunil Bhat
    Copyright © 2014–2023 Antenore Gatta, Giovanni Panozzo
    Copyright © 2009–2014 Vic Lee
    More details in COPYING
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 2023–2024 Hiroyuki Tanaka、Sunil Bhat
    版權所有 © 2014–2023 Antenore Gatta、Giovanni Panozzo
    版權所有 © 2009–2014 Vic Lee
    更多詳細資訊請參閱 COPYING

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Account disabled.
zh_TW: 無法存取 RDP 伺服器「%s」。
    帳戶已停用。

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Account expired.
zh_TW: 無法存取 RDP 伺服器「%s」。
    帳戶已過期。

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Account locked out.
zh_TW: 無法存取 RDP 伺服器「%s」。
    帳戶已鎖定。

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Account restricted.
zh_TW: 無法存取 RDP 伺服器「%s」。
    帳戶受限。

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Change user password before connecting.
zh_TW: 無法存取 RDP 伺服器「%s」。
    連線前請變更使用者密碼。

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Insufficient user privileges.
zh_TW: 無法存取 RDP 伺服器「%s」。
    使用者權限不足。

en: Could not access the RDP server “%s”.
    Password expired.
zh_TW: 無法存取 RDP 伺服器「%s」。
    密碼已過期。

en: Could not allocate enough memory!
zh_TW: 無法配置足夠的記憶體！

en: Could not authenticate automatically with SSH agent. %s
zh_TW: 無法使用 SSH 代理程式自動進行驗證。%s

en: Could not authenticate automatically with public SSH key. %s
zh_TW: 無法使用 SSH 公鑰自動進行驗證。%s

en: Could not authenticate using SSH certificate. %s
zh_TW: 無法使用 SSH 憑證進行驗證。%s

en: Could not authenticate with SSH GSSAPI/Kerberos. %s
zh_TW: 無法使用 SSH GSSAPI/Kerberos 進行驗證。%s

en: Could not authenticate with SSH password. %s
zh_TW: 無法使用 SSH 密碼進行驗證。%s

en: Could not authenticate with TOTP/OTP/2FA. %s
zh_TW: 無法使用 TOTP/OTP/2FA 進行驗證。%s

en: Could not authenticate with automatic public SSH key. %s
zh_TW: 無法使用自動 SSH 公鑰進行驗證。%s

en: Could not authenticate with keyboard-interactive. %s
zh_TW: 無法使用鍵盤互動式驗證。%s

en: Could not authenticate with public SSH key. %s
zh_TW: 無法使用 SSH 公鑰進行驗證。%s

en: Could not authenticate, attempting reconnection…
zh_TW: 無法驗證，正在嘗試重新連線…

en: Could not bind server socket to local port.
zh_TW: 無法將伺服器 socket 綁定到本機連接埠。

en: Could not check list of known SSH hosts. %s
zh_TW: 無法檢查已知 SSH 主機清單。%s

en: Could not connect to SSH tunnel. %s
zh_TW: 無法連線至 SSH 隧道。%s

en: Could not connect to the RDP server “%s” via TLS. See the DEBUG traces from a terminal for more information.
zh_TW: 無法透過 TLS 連線至 RDP 伺服器「%s」。請參閱終端機中的 DEBUG 追蹤以取得更多資訊。

en: Could not create PTY device.
zh_TW: 無法建立 PTY 裝置。

en: Could not create SFTP session. %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 SFTP 工作階段。%s

en: Could not create channel. %s
zh_TW: 無法建立通道。%s

en: Could not create socket.
zh_TW: 無法建立 socket。

en: Could not create the file “%s” on the server. %s
zh_TW: 無法在伺服器上建立檔案「%s」。%s

en: Could not create the file “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案「%s」。

en: Could not create the folder “%s” on the server. %s
zh_TW: 無法在伺服器上建立資料夾「%s」。%s

en: Could not create the folder “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾「%s」。

en: Could not delete “%s”. %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除「%s」。%s

en: Could not fetch checksum of the public SSH key. %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 SSH 公鑰的校驗碼。%s

en: Could not fetch public SSH key. %s
zh_TW: 無法取得 SSH 公鑰。%s

en: Could not fetch the server's public SSH key. %s
zh_TW: 無法取得伺服器的 SSH 公鑰。%s

en: Could not find any sessions on remote machine. Creating a new session now.
zh_TW: 在遠端機器上找不到任何工作階段。現在正在建立新的工作階段。

en: Could not find child GtkTreeView of session chooser dialog.
zh_TW: 找不到工作階段選擇器對話方塊的子 GtkTreeView。

en: Could not find the address for the RDP server “%s”.
zh_TW: 找不到 RDP 伺服器「%s」的位址。

en: Could not find the file “%s”.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案「%s」。

en: Could not get PyHoca-CLI's command-line features. This indicates it is either too old, or not installed. An old limited set of features will be used for now.
zh_TW: 無法取得 PyHoca-CLI 的命令列功能。這表示它太舊或未安裝。現在將使用舊的有限功能集。

en: Could not get currently selected row (session)!
zh_TW: 無法取得目前選取的列（工作階段）！

en: Could not get session ID from session chooser dialog.
zh_TW: 無法從工作階段選擇器對話方塊取得工作階段 ID。

en: Could not initialize pthread. Falling back to non-threaded mode…
zh_TW: 無法初始化 pthread。正在回到非執行緒模式…

en: Could not listen to local port.
zh_TW: 無法監聽本機連接埠。

en: Could not obtain "GtkTreeModelFilter*" of the session chooser dialog, for unknown reason.
zh_TW: 由於不明原因，無法取得工作階段選擇器對話方塊的 "GtkTreeModelFilter*"。

en: Could not open X11 DISPLAY.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 X11 DISPLAY。

en: Could not open channel. %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟通道。%s

en: Could not open the file “%s” on the server. %s
zh_TW: 無法在伺服器上開啟檔案「%s」。%s

en: Could not open the file “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案「%s」。

en: Could not open the folder “%s”. %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料夾「%s」。%s

en: Could not parse PyHoca-CLI's command-line features. Using a limited feature-set for now.
zh_TW: 無法剖析 PyHoca-CLI 的命令列功能。現在使用有限的功能集。

en: Could not parse the output of PyHoca-CLI's --list-sessions option. Creating a new session now.
zh_TW: 無法剖析 PyHoca-CLI 的 --list-sessions 選項的輸出。現在正在建立新的工作階段。

en: Could not poll SSH channel. %s
zh_TW: 無法輪詢 SSH 通道。%s

en: Could not read SSH channel in a non-blocking way. %s
zh_TW: 無法以非阻塞方式讀取 SSH 通道。%s

en: Could not read from the folder. %s
zh_TW: 無法從資料夾讀取。%s

en: Could not read from tunnel listening socket. %s
zh_TW: 無法從隧道監聽 socket 讀取。%s

en: Could not request port forwarding. %s
zh_TW: 無法請求連接埠轉送。%s

en: Could not request shell. %s
zh_TW: 無法請求 shell。%s

en: Could not retrieve valid `DialogData` or `sessions_list`! Aborting…
zh_TW: 無法取得有效的 `DialogData` 或 `sessions_list`！正在中止…

en: Could not run command. %s
zh_TW: 無法執行指令。%s

en: Could not run the “%s” command on the SSH server (status = %i).
zh_TW: 無法在 SSH 伺服器上執行「%s」指令（狀態 = %i）。

en: Could not save new credentials.
zh_TW: 無法儲存新的憑證。

en: Could not save new credentials: 's_password' or 's_username' strings were not set.
zh_TW: 無法儲存新的憑證：'s_password' 或 's_username' 字串未設定。

en: Could not save the file “%s”.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案「%s」。

en: Could not send data to tunnel listening socket. %s
zh_TW: 無法將資料傳送到隧道監聽 socket。%s

en: Could not start PyHoca-CLI (%i): '%s'
zh_TW: 無法啟動 PyHoca-CLI (%i)：'%s'

en: Could not start PyHoca-CLI:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動 PyHoca-CLI：
    %s

en: Could not start SFTP session. %s
zh_TW: 無法啟動 SFTP 工作階段。%s

en: Could not start X2Go session.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 X2Go 工作階段。

en: Could not start X2Go session…
zh_TW: 無法啟動 X2Go 工作階段…

en: Could not start libfreerdp-gdi.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 libfreerdp-gdi。

en: Could not start pthread.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 pthread。

en: Could not terminate X2Go session '%s':
    %s
zh_TW: 無法終止 X2Go 工作階段 '%s'：
    %s

en: Could not write to SSH channel. %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 SSH 通道。%s

en: Could not write to the file “%s” on the server. %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入伺服器上的檔案「%s」。%s

en: Couldn't validate user input. %s
zh_TW: 無法驗證使用者輸入。%s

en: Couldn’t convert '%s' to host address
zh_TW: 無法將 '%s' 轉換為主機位址

en: Create date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Create new connection profile
zh_TW: 建立新的連線設定檔

en: Creating UNIX socket failed: %s
zh_TW: 建立 UNIX socket 失敗：%s

en: Creation, editing, copying, and deletions require the Remmina password
zh_TW: 建立、編輯、複製和刪除需要 Remmina 密碼

en: Cursor blinking
zh_TW: 游標閃爍

en: Cursor colour
zh_TW: 游標顏色

en: Cursor foreground colour
zh_TW: 游標前景顏色

en: Cursor shadow
zh_TW: 游標陰影

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: DPI resolution
zh_TW: DPI 解析度

en: DPI setting is out of bounds. Please adjust it in profile settings.
zh_TW: DPI 設定超出範圍。請在設定檔設定中調整。

en: Debugging
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Decrease font size
zh_TW: 縮小字型

en: Decrease font size (host+Page Down)
zh_TW: 縮小字型（Host+Page Down）

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default settings saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存預設設定。

en: Default view
zh_TW: 預設檢視模式

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete files on server
zh_TW: 刪除伺服器上的檔案

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Desktop orientation
zh_TW: 桌面方向

en: Desktop scale factor %
zh_TW: 桌面縮放比例 %

en: Desktop sharing invitation
zh_TW: 桌面共享邀請

en: Device scale factor %
zh_TW: 裝置縮放比例 %

en: Disable anonymous statistics
zh_TW: 停用匿名統計資訊

en: Disable news
zh_TW: 停用新聞

en: Disable news from <a href="https://remmina.org" title="Remmina news site">remmina.org</a>
zh_TW: 停用來自 <a href="https://remmina.org" title="Remmina 新聞網站">remmina.org</a> 的新聞

en: Disable smooth scrolling
zh_TW: 停用平滑捲動

en: Disable stats
zh_TW: 停用統計資訊

en: Disable tip of the day
zh_TW: 停用每日提示

en: Disable toolbar
zh_TW: 停用工具列

en: Disable tray icon
zh_TW: 停用狀態區域圖示

en: Disable video overlay if videos are not displayed properly.
zh_TW: 如果視訊沒有正確顯示，請停用視訊覆蓋。

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線

en: Disconnected from %s via RDP
zh_TW: 已從 RDP 連線 %s 中斷

en: Disconnected from %s via SPICE
zh_TW: 已從 SPICE 的 %s 中斷連線

en: Disconnected from %s:%d via SSH
zh_TW: 已從 SSH 連線 %s:%d 中斷

en: Disconnected from %s:%d via VNC
zh_TW: 已從 VNC 連線 %s:%d 中斷

en: Disconnected from %s:%d via X2Go
zh_TW: 已從 X2Go 連線 %s:%d 中斷

en: Disconnected from the SPICE %s.
zh_TW: 已從 SPICE %s 中斷連線。

en: Discovered
zh_TW: 已探索

en: Do not show this message again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示此訊息

en: Do you trust the new public key?
zh_TW: 您信任這個新的公鑰嗎？

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: Don't remember passwords
zh_TW: 不要記住密碼

en: Donations
zh_TW: 贊助

en: Double-click action
zh_TW: 按兩下的動作

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器下載

en: Duplicate current connection
zh_TW: 複製目前的連線

en: Dynamic resolution enforced aspec ratio
zh_TW: 動態解析度強制長寬比

en: Dynamic virtual channel
zh_TW: 動態虛擬通道

en: E-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: E.g. https://example.org, socks://mysocks:1080
zh_TW: 如：https://example.org、socks://mysocks:1080

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit desktop connection described in file (.remmina or a filetype supported by plugin)
zh_TW: 編輯檔案（.remmina 或外掛支援的檔案類型）中描述的桌面連線

en: Edit settings
zh_TW: 編輯設定

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Enable GTK-VNC debug
zh_TW: 啟用 GTK-VNC 偵錯

en: Enable Gateway websockets support
zh_TW: 啟用閘道 WebSocket 支援

en: Enable SSH tunnel
zh_TW: 啟用 SSH 隧道

en: Enable Service Discovery
zh_TW: 啟用服務探索

en: Enable audio channel
zh_TW: 啟用音訊通道

en: Enable extra hardening (disable closing confirmation, disable unsafe shortcut keys, hide tabs, hide search bar)
zh_TW: 啟用額外強化（停用關閉確認、停用不安全的快速鍵、隱藏分頁、隱藏搜尋列）

en: Enable fullscreen
zh_TW: 啟用全螢幕

en: Enable multi monitor
zh_TW: 啟用多螢幕

en: Enable multitransport protocol (UDP)
zh_TW: 啟用多重傳輸協定 (UDP)

en: Enable/Disable “Grab all keyboard events” status colour
zh_TW: 啟用/停用「擷取所有鍵盤事件」的狀態顏色

en: Enabling this may help when the remote desktop looks scrambled
zh_TW: 當遠端桌面看起來雜亂時，啟用此選項可能會有幫助

en: Encrypt a password
zh_TW: 加密密碼

en: Encryption
zh_TW: 加密

en: Enter RDP SmartCard PIN
zh_TW: 輸入 RDP 智慧卡 PIN 碼

en: Enter RDP authentication credentials
zh_TW: 輸入 RDP 驗證憑證

en: Enter RDP gateway authentication credentials
zh_TW: 輸入 RDP 閘道驗證憑證

en: Enter SPICE password
zh_TW: 輸入 SPICE 密碼

en: Enter TOTP/OTP/2FA code
zh_TW: 輸入 TOTP/OTP/2FA 代碼

en: Enter VNC authentication credentials
zh_TW: 輸入 VNC 驗證憑證

en: Enter VNC password
zh_TW: 輸入 VNC 密碼

en: Enter WWW authentication credentials
zh_TW: 輸入網頁驗證憑證

en: Enter X2Go credentials
zh_TW: 輸入 X2Go 憑證

en: Enter certificate authentication files
zh_TW: 輸入憑證驗證檔案

en: Enter password to unlock the SSH key:
zh_TW: 輸入密碼以解鎖 SSH 金鑰：

en: Enter your Remmina password to connect
zh_TW: 輸入您的 Remmina 密碼以連線

en: Enter your Remmina password to view passwords
zh_TW: 輸入您的 Remmina 密碼以檢視密碼

en: Entry
zh_TW: 項目

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Every 1 min
zh_TW: 每 1 分鐘

en: Every 10 min
zh_TW: 每 10 分鐘

en: Every 3 min
zh_TW: 每 3 分鐘

en: Every 5 min
zh_TW: 每 5 分鐘

en: Exactly one session should be selectable but '%i' rows (sessions) are selected.
zh_TW: 應該只能選取一個工作階段，但已選取了 '%i' 列（工作階段）。

en: Examples:
    To connect using an existing connection profile, use:
    
    	remmina -c FILE.remmina
    
    To quick connect using a URI:
    
    	remmina -c rdp://username@server
    	remmina -c rdp://domain\\username@server
    	remmina -c vnc://username@server
    	remmina -c vnc://server?VncUsername=username
    	remmina -c ssh://user@server
    	remmina -c spice://server
    
    To quick connect using a URI along with an encrypted password:
    
    	remmina -c rdp://username:encrypted-password@server
    	remmina -c vnc://username:encrypted-password@server
    	remmina -c vnc://server?VncUsername=username\&VncPassword=encrypted-password
    
    To encrypt a password for use with a URI:
    
    	remmina --encrypt-password
    
    To update username and password and set a different resolution mode of a Remmina connection profile, use:
    
    	echo "username\napassword" | remmina --update-profile /PATH/TO/FOO.remmina --set-option username --set-option resolution_mode=2 --set-option password
zh_TW: 範例：
    使用現有的連線設定檔進行連線：
    
    	remmina -c FILE.remmina
    
    使用 URI 快速連線：
    
    	remmina -c rdp://username@server
    	remmina -c rdp://domain\\username@server
    	remmina -c vnc://username@server
    	remmina -c vnc://server?VncUsername=username
    	remmina -c ssh://user@server
    	remmina -c spice://server
    
    使用 URI 和加密的密碼快速連線：
    
    	remmina -c rdp://username:encrypted-password@server
    	remmina -c vnc://username:encrypted-password@server
    	remmina -c vnc://server?VncUsername=username\&VncPassword=encrypted-password
    
    加密密碼以用於 URI：
    
    	remmina --encrypt-password
    
    更新使用者名稱和密碼，並設定 Remmina 連線設定檔的不同解析度模式：
    
    	echo "username\napassword" | remmina --update-profile /PATH/TO/FOO.remmina --set-option username --set-option resolution_mode=2 --set-option password

en: Execute a Command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Execute a command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Executing external commands…
zh_TW: 正在執行外部指令…

en: Expand all
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export connection in Windows .rdp file format
zh_TW: 以 Windows .rdp 檔案格式匯出連線

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Failed to delete files!
zh_TW: 刪除檔案失敗！

en: Failed to fill 'GtkTreeIter'.
zh_TW: 無法填充 'GtkTreeIter'。

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File Transfers
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

en: File downloaded
zh_TW: 檔案已下載

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Filename for SSH session log
zh_TW: SSH 工作階段記錄檔的檔案名稱

en: Fill client window when scaled
zh_TW: 縮放時填滿用戶端視窗

en: Find text
zh_TW: 尋找文字

en: Find text (host+G)
zh_TW: 尋找文字（Host+G）

en: Fingerprint automatically accepted
zh_TW: 已自動接受指紋

en: Fingerprint:
zh_TW: 指紋：

en: Folder for SSH session log
zh_TW: SSH 工作階段記錄檔的資料夾

en: Folder for screenshots
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖的資料夾

en: Font smoothing
zh_TW: 字型平滑處理

en: Force tight encoding
zh_TW: 強制使用 tight 編碼

en: Foreground colour
zh_TW: 前景顏色

en: Forget passwords after use
zh_TW: 不要記住密碼

en: Found already existing X2Go session with ID: '%s'
zh_TW: 找到現有的 X2Go 工作階段，ID：'%s'

en: FreeRDP > 2.3.0 is required to map scancodes
zh_TW: 對應掃描碼需要 FreeRDP 版本 > 2.3.0

en: FreeRDP log filters
zh_TW: FreeRDP 記錄篩選器

en: FreeRDP log level
zh_TW: FreeRDP 記錄等級

en: Full path of an existing folder
zh_TW: 現有資料夾的完整路徑

en: Fullscreen on the same screen as the connection window
zh_TW: 在與連線視窗相同的螢幕上全螢幕

en: Fullscreen toolbar visibility
zh_TW: 全螢幕工具列可見度

en: Function entering and leaving
zh_TW: 函式進入和離開

en: GFX AVC420 (32 bpp)
zh_TW: GFX AVC420（32 位元）

en: GFX AVC444 (32 bpp)
zh_TW: GFX AVC444（32 位元）

en: GFX RFX (32 bpp)
zh_TW: GFX RFX（32 位元）

en: GFX RFX Progressive (32 bpp)
zh_TW: GFX RFX Progressive（32 位元）

en: Gateway Domain
zh_TW: 閘道網域

en: Gateway Password
zh_TW: 閘道密碼

en: Gateway Username
zh_TW: 閘道使用者名稱

en: Gateway transport type
zh_TW: 閘道傳輸類型

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Glyph cache
zh_TW: 字型快取

en: Go to home folder
zh_TW: 前往家目錄資料夾

en: Go to parent folder
zh_TW: 前往上層資料夾

en: Good
zh_TW: 良好

en: Grab all keyboard events
zh_TW: 擷取所有鍵盤事件

en: Grab keyboard
zh_TW: 擷取鍵盤

en: Graphic port
zh_TW: 圖形連接埠

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: GtkTreePath 'path' describes a non-existing row!
zh_TW: GtkTreePath 'path' 描述了不存在的列！

en: Hello, World!
zh_TW: 哈囉，世界！

en: Hexadecimal- or colour names (red, #ff0000).
    It changes the background colour of connection names in the Remmina connection toolbar (when in fullscreen).
zh_TW: 十六進位制或顏色名稱（紅色、#ff0000）。
    它會更改 Remmina 連線工具列中連線名稱的背景顏色（在全螢幕時）。

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide or show the search bar
zh_TW: 隱藏或顯示搜尋列

en: Hide the search bar shown in the main window
zh_TW: 隱藏主視窗中顯示的搜尋列

en: Hide the toolbar shown in the tabbed interface
zh_TW: 在分頁介面中隱藏工具列

en: Hide total count shown in the group menu
zh_TW: 隱藏群組選單中的總數

en: High colour (15 bpp)
zh_TW: 高彩 (15 bpp)

en: High colour (16 bits)
zh_TW: 高彩（16 位元）

en: High colour (16 bpp)
zh_TW: 高彩 (16bpp)

en: High performance broadband
zh_TW: 高效能寬頻

en: Highlight colour
zh_TW: 醒目提示顏色

en: Highlight foreground colour
zh_TW: 醒目提示前景顏色

en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Host key
zh_TW: 本機按鍵

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: If a GTK theme includes a dark variant, it will be used instead of the configured theme.
zh_TW: 如果 GTK 主題包含深色版本，則會使用它而不是已設定的主題。

en: If the server should try to share the desktop by leaving other clients connected
zh_TW: 伺服器是否應嘗試透過保持其他用戶端連線來共享桌面

en: Ignore TLS errors
zh_TW: 忽略 TLS 錯誤

en: Ignore certificate
zh_TW: 忽略憑證

en: Ignore remote bell messages
zh_TW: 忽略遠端提示音訊息

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Include Debug Data
zh_TW: 包含偵錯資料

en: Include System Info
zh_TW: 包含系統資訊

en: Increase and decrease font size
zh_TW: 放大和縮小字型

en: Increase font size
zh_TW: 放大字型

en: Increase font size (host+Page Up)
zh_TW: 放大字型（Host+Page Up）

en: Input device settings
zh_TW: 輸入裝置設定

en: Input is invalid.
zh_TW: 輸入無效。

en: Input must be a number between %i and %i.
zh_TW: 輸入必須是介於 %i 和 %i 之間的數字。

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install the %s protocol plugin first.
zh_TW: 請先安裝 %s 通訊協定外掛。

en: Intermediate (+64 MiB RAM)
zh_TW: 中等（+64 MiB RAM）

en: Internal error.
zh_TW: 內部錯誤。

en: Internal error: %s
zh_TW: 內部錯誤：%s

en: Invalid validation data in ProtocolSettings array!
zh_TW: ProtocolSettings 陣列中的驗證資料無效！

en: Issuer:
zh_TW: 發行者：

en: It disables CAL and hwId is set to 0
zh_TW: 它會停用 CAL 並將 hwId 設為 0

en: KEX (Key Exchange) algorithms
zh_TW: KEX（金鑰交換）演算法

en: Keep aspect ratio when scaled
zh_TW: 縮放時保持長寬比

en: Keep window from closing if not disconnected by Remmina
zh_TW: 如果不是由 Remmina 主動中斷連線，則保持視窗開啟

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard Layout (auto)
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置（自動）

en: Keyboard interactive login, TOTP/OTP/2FA
zh_TW: 鍵盤互動式登入、TOTP/OTP/2FA

en: Keyboard layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Keyboard mapping
zh_TW: 鍵盤對應

en: Keyboard scancode remapping
zh_TW: 鍵盤掃描碼重新對應

en: Keyboard type (auto)
zh_TW: 鍵盤類型（自動）

en: Keystrokes
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Kill process on disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線時終止處理程序

en: LAN
zh_TW: 區域網路

en: Label1,Label2
zh_TW: 標籤1,標籤2

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Language Wrapper
zh_TW: 程式語言包裝器

en: Last used
zh_TW: 上次使用時間

en: Launch session with a specific resolution (in dots per inch). Must be between 20 and 400.
zh_TW: 以特定解析度（每英吋點數）啟動工作階段。必須介於 20 和 400 之間。

en: Left-handed mouse support
zh_TW: 左手滑鼠支援

en: List monitor IDs
zh_TW: 列出螢幕 ID

en: List of key=value,… pairs to remap scancodes. E.g. 0x56=0x29,0x29=0x56
zh_TW: 重新對應掃描碼的 key=value,… 配對清單。如：0x56=0x29,0x29=0x56

en: Listen on port
zh_TW: 監聽連接埠

en: Listening for remote VNC connection:
      • The “Listen on port” field is the port Remmina will listen to,
        e.g. 8888
      • From the remote VNC server, you will connect to
        Remmina, e.g. with x11vnc:
        x11vnc -display :0 -connect 192.168.1.36:8888
zh_TW: 正在監聽遠端 VNC 連線：
      • 「監聽連接埠」欄位是 Remmina 將監聽的連接埠，
        例如 8888
      • 從遠端 VNC 伺服器，您將連線至
        Remmina，例如使用 x11vnc：
        x11vnc -display :0 -connect 192.168.1.36:8888

en: Listening on port %i for an incoming %s connection…
zh_TW: 正在連接埠 %i 監聽連入的 %s 連線…

en: Load balance info
zh_TW: 負載平衡資訊

en: Local
zh_TW: 本機

en: Local SSH port
zh_TW: 本機 SSH 連接埠

en: Local parallel device
zh_TW: 本機平行埠裝置

en: Local parallel name
zh_TW: 本機平行埠名稱

en: Local serial driver
zh_TW: 本機序列埠驅動程式

en: Local serial name
zh_TW: 本機序列埠名稱

en: Local serial path
zh_TW: 本機序列埠路徑

en: Lock the aspect ratio when dynamic resolution is enabled:
    
      • The aspect ratio should be entered as a decimal number, e.g. 1.777
      • 16:9 corresponds roughly to 1.7777, 4:3 corresponds roughly to 1.333
      • The default value of 0 does not enforce any aspect ratio
zh_TW: 啟用動態解析度時鎖定長寬比：
    
      • 長寬比應為十進位制小數，例如 1.777
      • 16:9 約等於 1.7777，4:3 約等於 1.333
      • 預設值 0 不會強制任何長寬比

en: Log SSH session asynchronously
zh_TW: 非同步記錄 SSH 工作階段

en: Log SSH session when exiting Remmina
zh_TW: 結束 Remmina 時記錄 SSH 工作階段

en: Lost connection to the RDP server “%s”.
zh_TW: 與 RDP 伺服器「%s」的連線已中斷。

en: Low colour (8 bits)
zh_TW: 低彩（8 位元）

en: Low performance broadband
zh_TW: 低效能寬頻

en: Lower level protocol info, packet level
zh_TW: 較低層級的協定資訊，封包層級

en: Make Remmina your default remote desktop client
zh_TW: 將 Remmina 設為您的預設遠端桌面用戶端

en: Master password
zh_TW: 主密碼

en: Match _entire word only
zh_TW: 僅符合整個單字(_E)

en: Match as _regular expression
zh_TW: 作為正規表達式比對(_R)

en: Maximal amount of recent items
zh_TW: 最近的項目數量上限

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Menu animation
zh_TW: 選單動畫

en: Minimize window
zh_TW: 最小化視窗

en: Modem
zh_TW: 數據機

en: Modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Modify connection profile (requires --set-option)
zh_TW: 修改連線設定檔（需要 --set-option）

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move mouse when connection is idle
zh_TW: 連線閒置時移動滑鼠

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Multi monitor
zh_TW: 多螢幕

en: Multi password changer
zh_TW: 批次密碼修改工具

[ctx: Multi password changer]
en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: Multi password changer table]
en: Domain\Username
zh_TW: 網域\使用者名稱

[ctx: Multi password changer table]
en: Gateway Domain\Username
zh_TW: 閘道網域\使用者名稱

[ctx: Multi password changer table]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: Multi password changer table]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: NLA extended protocol security
zh_TW: NLA 擴充協定安全性

en: NLA protocol security
zh_TW: NLA 協定安全性

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of smart card
zh_TW: 智慧卡名稱

en: Name/Username:
zh_TW: 名稱/使用者名稱：

en: Nearest
zh_TW: 最近

en: Neither the 'dialog' nor 'treeview' parameters are initialized! At least one of them must be given.
zh_TW: 'dialog' 和 'treeview' 參數皆未初始化！必須至少提供其中一個。

en: Neither the 'path' nor 'dialog' parameters are initialized.
zh_TW: 'path' 和 'dialog' 參數皆未初始化。

en: Network connection type
zh_TW: 網路連線類型

en: Network status: fully online
zh_TW: 網路狀態：完全連線

en: Network status: offline
zh_TW: 網路狀態：離線

en: New Connection
zh_TW: 新增連線

en: New connection profile
zh_TW: 新增連線設定檔

en: New fingerprint:
zh_TW: 新指紋：

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No X2Go session window appeared. Something went wrong…
zh_TW: 沒有出現 X2Go 工作階段視窗。發生錯誤…

en: No clipboard sync
zh_TW: 無剪貼簿同步

en: No logging at all
zh_TW: 完全不記錄

en: No saved SSH password supplied. Asking user to enter it.
zh_TW: 未提供已儲存的 SSH 密碼。正在要求使用者輸入。

en: No session was selected. Creating a new one.
zh_TW: 未選取任何工作階段。正在建立新的工作階段。

en: No tray icon
zh_TW: 無狀態區域圖示

en: No username found. Asking user to enter it.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者名稱。正在要求使用者輸入。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal colours
zh_TW: 一般顏色

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Number of keepalive probes sent via TCP connection before it is dropped.
zh_TW: 在連線斷開前透過 TCP 連線傳送的 keepalive 探測次數。

en: Number of seconds to keep password valid for
zh_TW: 保持密碼有效的秒數

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Old fingerprint:
zh_TW: 舊指紋：

en: Only save generated screenshots, don't copy them to clipboard.
zh_TW: 僅儲存產生的螢幕截圖，不要複製到剪貼簿。

en: Open Chat…
zh_TW: 開啟聊天…

en: Open Main Window
zh_TW: 開啟主視窗

en: Open SFTP transfer…
zh_TW: 開啟 SFTP 傳輸…

en: Open connection
zh_TW: 開啟連線

en: Open in web browser
zh_TW: 在網頁瀏覽器中開啟

en: Open the Remmina main window
zh_TW: 開啟 Remmina 主視窗

en: Opening command
zh_TW: 開啟指令

en: Options for redirection of USB device:
      • [dbg,][id:<vid>:<pid>#…,][addr:<bus>:<addr>#…,][auto]
      • auto
      • id:054c:0268#4669:6e6b,addr:04:0c
zh_TW: USB 裝置重新導向的選項：
      • [dbg,][id:<vid>:<pid>#…,][addr:<bus>:<addr>#…,][auto]
      • auto
      • id:054c:0268#4669:6e6b,addr:04:0c

en: Options for redirection of audio input:
      • [sys:<sys>,][dev:<dev>,][format:<format>,][rate:<rate>,]
        [channel:<channel>] Audio input (microphone)
      • sys:pulse
      • format:1
      • sys:oss,dev:1,format:1
      • sys:alsa
zh_TW: 音訊輸入重新導向的選項：
      • [sys:<sys>,][dev:<dev>,][format:<format>,][rate:<rate>,]
        [channel:<channel>] 音訊輸入（麥克風）
      • sys:pulse
      • format:1
      • sys:oss,dev:1,format:1
      • sys:alsa

en: Options for redirection of audio output:
      • [sys:<sys>,][dev:<dev>,][format:<format>,][rate:<rate>,]
        [channel:<channel>] Audio output
      • sys:pulse
      • format:1
      • sys:oss,dev:1,format:1
      • sys:alsa
zh_TW: 音訊輸出重新導向的選項：
      • [sys:<sys>,][dev:<dev>,][format:<format>,][rate:<rate>,]
        [channel:<channel>] 音訊輸出
      • sys:pulse
      • format:1
      • sys:oss,dev:1,format:1
      • sys:alsa

en: Override pre-set VNC encodings
zh_TW: 覆蓋預設的 VNC 編碼

en: Override printer drivers
zh_TW: 覆蓋印表機驅動程式

en: Overriding the pre-set VNC encoding quality:
    
      • “Poor (fastest)” sets encoding to “copyrect zlib hextile raw”
      • “Medium” sets encoding to “tight zrle ultra copyrect hextile zlib corre rre raw”
      • “Good” sets encoding to “tight zrle ultra copyrect hextile zlib corre rre raw”
      • “Best (slowest)” sets encoding to “copyrect zrle ultra zlib hextile corre rre raw”
zh_TW: 覆蓋預設的 VNC 編碼品質：
    
      • 「低（最快）」將編碼設定為「copyrect zlib hextile raw」
      • 「中等」將編碼設定為「tight zrle ultra copyrect hextile zlib corre rre raw」
      • 「良好」將編碼設定為「tight zrle ultra copyrect hextile zlib corre rre raw」
      • 「最佳（最慢）」將編碼設定為「copyrect zrle ultra zlib hextile corre rre raw」

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Overwrite all files
zh_TW: 覆蓋所有檔案

en: PROTOCOL
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: Parameter 'custom_data' is not fully initialized!
zh_TW: 參數 'custom_data' 未完全初始化！

en: Parameter 'custom_data' is not initialized!
zh_TW: 參數 'custom_data' 未初始化！

en: Parameters 'key' or 'value' are 'NULL'!
zh_TW: 參數 'key' 或 'value' 為 'NULL'！

en: Parse ~/.ssh/config
zh_TW: 剖析 ~/.ssh/config

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password for private SSH key
zh_TW: SSH 私鑰的密碼

en: Password hash
zh_TW: 密碼雜湊

en: Password input cancelled. Aborting…
zh_TW: 密碼輸入已取消。正在中止…

en: Password to unlock private key
zh_TW: 解鎖私鑰的密碼

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste (host+V)
zh_TW: 貼上（Host+V）

en: Paste system info in the Remmina debugging window
zh_TW: 在 Remmina 偵錯視窗中貼上系統資訊

en: Peeking
zh_TW: 窺視

en: Per connection
zh_TW: 依連線

en: Performance optimisations based on the network connection type:
    Using auto-detection is advised.
    If “Auto-detect” fails, choose the most appropriate option in the list.
zh_TW: 基於網路連線類型的效能最佳化：
    建議使用自動偵測。
    如果「自動偵測」失敗，請從清單中選擇最合適的選項。

en: Permission
zh_TW: 權限

en: Pick a black colour
zh_TW: 選擇黑色

en: Pick a blue colour
zh_TW: 選擇藍色

en: Pick a bright blue colour
zh_TW: 選擇亮藍色

en: Pick a bright green colour
zh_TW: 選擇亮綠色

en: Pick a bright yellow colour
zh_TW: 選擇亮黃色

en: Pick a cyan colour
zh_TW: 選擇青綠色

en: Pick a green colour
zh_TW: 選擇綠色

en: Pick a light black colour
zh_TW: 選擇亮黑色

en: Pick a light cyan colour
zh_TW: 選擇亮青綠色

en: Pick a light magenta colour
zh_TW: 選擇亮洋紅色

en: Pick a light red colour
zh_TW: 選擇亮紅色

en: Pick a light white colour
zh_TW: 選擇亮白色

en: Pick a magenta colour
zh_TW: 選擇洋紅色

en: Pick a red colour
zh_TW: 選擇紅色

en: Pick a terminal colouring file
zh_TW: 選擇終端機配色檔案

en: Pick a white colour
zh_TW: 選擇白色

en: Pick a yellow colour
zh_TW: 選擇黃色

en: Picking a terminal colouring file replaces the file:
zh_TW: 選擇終端機配色檔案

en: Please check the RemminaProtocolSetting array for possible errors.
zh_TW: 請檢查 RemminaProtocolSetting 陣列是否有錯誤。

en: Please enter format 'widthxheight'.
zh_TW: 請輸入「寬x高」的格式。

en: Please press the new key…
zh_TW: 請按下新的按鍵…

en: Please retry after turning on encryption for this profile.
zh_TW: 請在此設定檔啟用加密後再試一次。

en: Please wait…
zh_TW: 請稍候…

en: Plugin
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Plugin %s is not registered.
zh_TW: 外掛 %s 未註冊。

en: Plugin Download
zh_TW: 外掛下載

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Plugins relying on GtkSocket can't run in a Wayland session.
    For more info and a possible workaround, please visit the Remmina wiki at:
    
    https://gitlab.com/Remmina/Remmina/-/wikis/GtkSocket-feature-is-not-available-in-a-Wayland-session
zh_TW: 相依於 GtkSocket 的外掛無法在 Wayland 工作階段中執行。
    如需更多資訊和可能的解決方法，請造訪 Remmina wiki：
    
    https://gitlab.com/Remmina/Remmina/-/wikis/GtkSocket-feature-is-not-available-in-a-Wayland-session

en: Poor (fastest)
zh_TW: 差（最快）

en: Prefer IPv6 AAAA record over IPv4 A record
zh_TW: 優先使用 IPv6 AAAA 記錄而非 IPv4 A 記錄

en: Prefer dark theme
zh_TW: 偏好深色主題

en: Preference
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferred image compression
zh_TW: 偏好的影像壓縮

en: Preferred server host key types
zh_TW: 偏好的伺服器主機金鑰類型

en: Preferred video codec
zh_TW: 偏好的視訊編解碼器

en: Prevent local interaction on the server
zh_TW: 防止在伺服器上進行本機互動

en: Prevent screenshots from entering clipboard
zh_TW: 防止螢幕截圖進入剪貼簿

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: Proxy URL
zh_TW: Proxy 網址

en: Public SSH key cannot be imported. %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入 SSH 公鑰。%s

en: Public key (automatic)
zh_TW: 公鑰（自動）

en: PyHoca-CLI exited unexpectedly. This connection will now be closed.
zh_TW: PyHoca-CLI 意外結束。此連線現在將關閉。

en: Quality
zh_TW: 品質

en: Quality settings
zh_TW: 品質設定

en: Quick Connect
zh_TW: 快速連線

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: RDP - Preferences
zh_TW: RDP - 偏好設定

en: RDP - RDP File Handler
zh_TW: RDP - RDP 檔案處理器

en: RDP - Remote Desktop Protocol
zh_TW: RDP - 遠端桌面協定

en: RDP Files
zh_TW: RDP 檔案

en: RDP protocol security
zh_TW: RDP 協定安全性

en: Rare conditions or warnings
zh_TW: 罕見情況或警告

en: Reboot remote host
zh_TW: 重新啟動遠端主機

en: Recent lists cleared.
zh_TW: 已清除最近使用的清單。

en: Reconnect attempts number
zh_TW: 重新連線嘗試次數

en: Reconnection attempt %d of %d…
zh_TW: 第 %d / %d 次嘗試重新連線…

en: Redirect directory <path> as named share <name>.
      • <name>,<fullpath>[;<name>,<fullpath>[;…]]
      • MyHome,/home/remminer
      • /home/remminer
      • MyHome,/home/remminer;SomePath,/path/to/somepath
    Hotplug support is enabled with:
      • hotplug,*
zh_TW: 將目錄 <path> 重新導向為已命名的共享 <name>。
      • <name>,<fullpath>[;<name>,<fullpath>[;…]]
      • MyHome,/home/remminer
      • /home/remminer
      • MyHome,/home/remminer;SomePath,/path/to/somepath
    使用以下方式啟用熱插拔支援：
      • hotplug,*

en: Redirect local audio output
zh_TW: 重新導向本機音訊輸出

en: Redirect local microphone
zh_TW: 重新導向本機麥克風

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh current folder
zh_TW: 重新整理目前的資料夾

en: Relax order checks
zh_TW: 放寬順序檢查

en: Remember last view for each connection
zh_TW: 記住每個連線最後一次的檢視模式

en: Remember last view mode
zh_TW: 記住最後一次的檢視模式

en: Remmina Applet
zh_TW: Remmina 小程式

en: Remmina Kiosk
zh_TW: Remmina 資訊站 (Kiosk)

en: Remmina Preferences
zh_TW: Remmina 偏好設定

en: Remmina Remote Desktop Client
zh_TW: Remmina 遠端桌面用戶端

en: Remmina Report Bug
zh_TW: Remmina 錯誤回報

en: Remmina VNC Plugin
zh_TW: Remmina VNC 外掛

en: Remmina VNC listener Plugin
zh_TW: Remmina VNC 監聽器外掛

en: Remmina VNC plugin for GNOME and KVM
zh_TW: 用於 GNOME 和 KVM 的 Remmina VNC 外掛

en: Remmina couldn't export.
zh_TW: Remmina 無法匯出。

en: Remmina data folder
zh_TW: Remmina 資料夾

en: Remmina debugging window
zh_TW: Remmina 偵錯視窗

en: Remmina does not log all output statements. Turn on more verbose output by using "G_MESSAGES_DEBUG=remmina" as an environment variable.
    More info available on the Remmina wiki at:
    https://gitlab.com/Remmina/Remmina/-/wikis/Usage/Remmina-debugging
zh_TW: Remmina 並未記錄所有輸出敘述。請使用「G_MESSAGES_DEBUG=remmina」作為環境變數來啟用更詳細的輸出。
    更多資訊請參考 Remmina wiki：
    https://gitlab.com/Remmina/Remmina/-/wikis/Usage/Remmina-debugging

en: Remmina main menu
zh_TW: Remmina 主選單

en: Remmina password
zh_TW: Remmina 密碼

en: Remmina web-browser plugin
zh_TW: Remmina 網頁瀏覽器外掛

en: RemminaProtocolWidget* gp is 'NULL'!
zh_TW: RemminaProtocolWidget* gp 為 'NULL'！

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Remote Connection Profile
zh_TW: 遠端連線設定檔

en: Remote Desktop Gateway domain
zh_TW: 遠端桌面閘道網域

en: Remote Desktop Gateway password
zh_TW: 遠端桌面閘道密碼

en: Remote Desktop Gateway server
zh_TW: 遠端桌面閘道伺服器

en: Remote Desktop Gateway username
zh_TW: 遠端桌面閘道使用者名稱

en: Remote scale factor
zh_TW: 遠端縮放比例

en: RemoteFX (32 bpp)
zh_TW: RemoteFX（32 位元）

en: Repeater
zh_TW: 中繼器

en: Report Bug
zh_TW: 回報錯誤

en: Require password to connect or edit the profile
zh_TW: 連線或編輯設定檔需要密碼

en: Require to connect
zh_TW: 需要連線

en: Require to modify
zh_TW: 需要修改

en: Require to view passwords
zh_TW: 需要檢視密碼

en: Reset remote host (hard reboot)
zh_TW: 重設遠端主機（強制重新啟動）

en: Resetting passwords, please wait…
zh_TW: 正在重設密碼，請稍候…

en: Resize the window to fit in remote resolution
zh_TW: 調整視窗大小以符合遠端解析度

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Resolutions
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Restricted admin mode
zh_TW: 受限的管理員模式

en: Restricted admin mode password hash
zh_TW: 受限管理員模式的密碼雜湊

en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Resume all file transfers
zh_TW: 繼續所有檔案傳輸

en: Resuming session '%s'…
zh_TW: 正在繼續工作階段 '%s'…

en: Resuming session: '%s'
zh_TW: 正在繼續工作階段：'%s'

en: Retrieved the following PyHoca-CLI command-line features:
zh_TW: 已取得以下 PyHoca-CLI 命令列功能：

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: SERVER
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: SFTP - Secure File Transfer
zh_TW: SFTP - 安全檔案傳輸

en: SND port
zh_TW: SND 連接埠

en: SPICE - Simple Protocol for Independent Computing Environments
zh_TW: SPICE - 獨立運算環境的簡單協定

en: SSH - Secure Shell
zh_TW: SSH - 安全殼層

en: SSH Authentication
zh_TW: SSH 驗證

en: SSH Proxy Command
zh_TW: SSH Proxy 指令

en: SSH Tunnel
zh_TW: SSH 隧道

en: SSH X11 Forwarding
zh_TW: SSH X11 轉發

en: SSH agent
zh_TW: SSH 代理程式

en: SSH certificate cannot be copied into the private SSH key. %s
zh_TW: 無法將 SSH 憑證複製到 SSH 私鑰。%s

en: SSH certificate cannot be imported. %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入 SSH 憑證。%s

en: SSH certificate file
zh_TW: SSH 憑證檔案

en: SSH compression
zh_TW: SSH 壓縮

en: SSH credentials
zh_TW: SSH 憑證

en: SSH identity file
zh_TW: SSH 身份識別檔案

en: SSH identity file not selected.
zh_TW: 未選取 SSH 身份識別檔案。

en: SSH log level
zh_TW: SSH 記錄等級

en: SSH options
zh_TW: SSH 選項

en: SSH password
zh_TW: SSH 密碼

en: SSH private key credentials
zh_TW: SSH 私鑰憑證

en: SSH private key file
zh_TW: SSH 私鑰檔案

en: SSH tunnel credentials
zh_TW: SSH 隧道憑證

en: SSH tunnel private key credentials
zh_TW: SSH 隧道私鑰憑證

en: SSHFS port
zh_TW: SSHFS 連接埠

en: Same server at port %i
zh_TW: 相同伺服器的 %i 連接埠

en: Satellite
zh_TW: 衛星

en: Save as Default
zh_TW: 儲存為預設值

en: Save password
zh_TW: 儲存密碼

en: Save session to file
zh_TW: 將工作階段儲存至檔案

en: Saving the session asynchronously may have a notable performance impact
zh_TW: 非同步儲存工作階段可能會對效能造成顯著影響

en: Scaling quality
zh_TW: 縮放品質

en: Screen resolutions
zh_TW: 螢幕解析度

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖

en: Screenshot filenames
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖檔名

en: Screenshot taken
zh_TW: 已擷取螢幕截圖

en: Scrollback lines
zh_TW: 回捲行數

en: Scrolled fullscreen
zh_TW: 捲動全螢幕

en: Scrolled window
zh_TW: 捲動視窗

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search for next occurrence
zh_TW: 搜尋下一個出現位置

en: Search for previous occurrence
zh_TW: 搜尋上一個出現位置

en: Search string or server name/IP address for “Quick Connect”
zh_TW: 搜尋「快速連線」的字串或伺服器名稱/IP 位址

en: Search text shortcut
zh_TW: 搜尋文字快速鍵

en: Seconds between each keepalive probe.
zh_TW: 每個 keepalive 探測之間的秒數。

en: Seconds of connection idleness before TCP keepalive probes are sent.
zh_TW: 傳送 TCP keepalive 探測前連線閒置的秒數。

en: Secret
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Secured password storage in KWallet
zh_TW: 在 KWallet 中安全地儲存密碼

en: Secured password storage in the GNOME keyring
zh_TW: 在 GNOME 鑰匙圈中安全的密碼儲存空間

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Security protocol negotiation
zh_TW: 安全性協定交涉

en: Select All (host+A)
zh_TW: 全選（Host+A）

en: Select USB devices for redirection
zh_TW: 選擇要重新導向的 USB 裝置

en: Select a folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select all shortcuts
zh_TW: 選取所有捷徑

en: Select the connection profile.
zh_TW: 選取連線設定檔。

en: Select the protocol to use with the quick connect bar.
zh_TW: 選擇要與快速連線列一起使用的通訊協定。

en: Selecting “SGR 1” also switches to the bright counterparts of the first 8 palette colours (in addition to making text bold).
zh_TW: 選擇「SGR 1」也會切換到前 8 種調色盤顏色的明亮對應色（除了使文字變為體外）。

en: Selection criteria
zh_TW: 選擇條件

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+Delete
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+Delete

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_Backspace
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_Backspace

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_Del
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_Del

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F1
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F1

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F10
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F10

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F11
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F11

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F12
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F12

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F2
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F2

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F3
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F3

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F4
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F4

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F5
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F5

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F6
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F6

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F7
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F7

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F8
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F8

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+_F9
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+_F9

en: Send clipboard as keystrokes
zh_TW: 將剪貼簿內容作為按鍵傳送

en: Send clipboard content as keystrokes
zh_TW: 以按鍵輸入方式傳送剪貼簿內容

en: Send-clipboard
zh_TW: 傳送剪貼簿

en: Sensitive (+1 GiB, ~2014 CPU)
zh_TW: 敏感（+1 GiB，約 2014 年的 CPU）

en: Serial
zh_TW: 序列埠

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server CA certificate
zh_TW: 伺服器 CA 憑證

en: Server detection using Remote Desktop Gateway
zh_TW: 使用遠端桌面閘道偵測伺服器

en: Server name or IP address
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱或 IP 位址

en: Session ID
zh_TW: 工作階段 ID

en: Set a custom filename for your Remmina connection profiles, using a formatting string.
zh_TW: 使用格式化字串為您的 Remmina 連線設定檔設定自訂檔名。

en: Set and use a secret key to protect Remmina from unauthorized use.
zh_TW: 設定並使用祕密金鑰來保護 Remmina 免於未經授權的使用。

en: Set new password
zh_TW: 設定新密碼

en: Set one or more profile settings, to be used with --update-profile
zh_TW: 設定一個或多個連線設定，與 --update-profile 一起使用

en: Set up
zh_TW: 設定

en: Share a smart card
zh_TW: 共用智慧卡

en: Share folder
zh_TW: 共用資料夾

en: Share parallel ports
zh_TW: 共用平行埠

en: Share printers
zh_TW: 共用印表機

en: Share serial ports
zh_TW: 共用序列埠

en: Share smart card
zh_TW: 共用智慧卡

en: Shared connection
zh_TW: 共享連線

en: Shortcuts for copying and pasting
zh_TW: 複製和貼上的捷徑

en: Show 'About'
zh_TW: 顯示「關於」

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏檔案

en: Show bold text in bright colors
zh_TW: 以明亮的顏色顯示粗體文字

en: Show new connection on top of the menu
zh_TW: 在選單上方顯示新連線

en: Show preferences
zh_TW: 顯示偏好設定

en: Show remote cursor
zh_TW: 顯示遠端游標

en: Show search bar
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋列

en: Show the application version
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式版本

en: Show version of the application and its plugins
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式及外掛版本

en: Show/hide fullscreen
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏全螢幕

en: Show/hide toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏工具列

en: Shutdown remote host
zh_TW: 關閉遠端主機

en: Since Snap packages run confined from the rest of the system, Remmina profiles are saved inside the Snap file system by default. You can change the location in the Remmina preferences.
zh_TW: 由於 Snap 套件在與系統其他部分隔離的環境中執行，因此 Remmina 設定檔預設會儲存在 Snap 檔案系統中。您可以在 Remmina 偏好設定中更改儲存位置。

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Something unknown went wrong.
zh_TW: 發生了未知錯誤。

en: Span screen over multiple monitors
zh_TW: 跨多個螢幕顯示畫面

en: Start in kiosk mode
zh_TW: 以資訊站 (kiosk) 模式啟動

en: Start in tray
zh_TW: 在狀態區域中啟動

en: Start in tray upon user login
zh_TW: 使用者登入時在狀態區域中啟動

en: Start-up
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Start-up background program
zh_TW: 啟動背景程式

en: Start-up path
zh_TW: 啟動路徑

en: Start-up program
zh_TW: 啟動程式

en: Started PyHoca-CLI with the following arguments:
zh_TW: 已使用下列參數啟動 PyHoca-CLI：

en: Startup program
zh_TW: 啟動程式

en: Static virtual channel
zh_TW: 靜態虛擬通道

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: StatusNotifier/Appindicator support in “
zh_TW: StatusNotifier/Appindicator 支援於「

en: Step size for auto-scroll
zh_TW: 自動捲動的步進大小

en: Strict host key checking
zh_TW: 嚴格的主機金鑰檢查

en: Strong (+256 MiB, ~2009 CPU)
zh_TW: 強（+256 MiB，約 2009 年的 CPU）

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主體：

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Suspended
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Suspended since
zh_TW: 已暫停自

en: Swap left and right mouse buttons for left-handed mouse support
zh_TW: 交換滑鼠左右鍵以支援左手滑鼠

en: Switch from grouped to list view
zh_TW: 從群組檢視切換到清單檢視

en: Switch tab pages
zh_TW: 切換分頁

en: Symmetric cipher client to server
zh_TW: 用戶端到伺服器的對稱式加密

en: TABINDEX
zh_TW: 分頁索引

en: TCP redirection
zh_TW: TCP 重新導向

en: TLS Security Level
zh_TW: TLS 安全性等級

en: TLS connection error.
zh_TW: TLS 連線錯誤。

en: TLS protocol security
zh_TW: TLS 協定安全性

en: Telepathy - Desktop Sharing
zh_TW: Telepathy - 桌面共享

en: Template for profile filenames
zh_TW: 設定檔檔案名稱範本

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Terminal colour scheme
zh_TW: 終端機配色方案

en: Terminal content saved in
zh_TW: 終端機內容已儲存至

en: Terminal font
zh_TW: 終端機字型

en: Terminated
zh_TW: 已終止

en: Terminating X2Go sessions can take a moment.
zh_TW: 終止 X2Go 工作階段可能需要一些時間。

en: Terminating session: '%s'
zh_TW: 正在終止工作階段：'%s'

en: The %s file has been transferred
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已傳輸

en: The %s protocol is unavailable because GtkSocket only works under X.org
zh_TW: %s 通訊協定無法使用，因為 GtkSocket 僅適用於 X.org

en: The Gateway passwords do not match
zh_TW: 閘道密碼不符

en: The Remote Desktop Gateway “%s” denied the user “%s\%s” access due to policy.
zh_TW: 遠端桌面閘道「%s」因政策因素拒絕使用者「%s\%s」存取。

en: The VNC server requested an unknown authentication method. %s
zh_TW: VNC 伺服器請求了未知的驗證方法。%s

en: The certificate changed! Details:
zh_TW: 憑證已變更！詳細資訊：

en: The command-line feature '%s' is not available! Attempting to start PyHoca-CLI without using this feature…
zh_TW: 命令列功能「%s」無法使用！嘗試在不使用此功能的情況下啟動 PyHoca-CLI…

en: The file exists already
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

en: The file “%s” is corrupted, unreadable, or could not be found.
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」已損毀、無法讀取或找不到。

en: The filename can use the following placeholders:
    
      • %h is substituted with the server name
      • %t is substituted with the SSH server name
      • %u is substituted with the username
      • %U is substituted with the SSH username
      • %p is substituted with Remmina profile name
      • %g is substituted with Remmina profile group name
      • %d is substituted with local date and time in ISO 8601 format
zh_TW: 檔名可以使用以下預留位置：
    
      • %h 會被替換為伺服器名稱
      • %t 會被替換為 SSH 伺服器名稱
      • %u 會被替換為使用者名稱
      • %U 會被替換為 SSH 使用者名稱
      • %p 會被替換為 Remmina 設定檔名稱
      • %g 會被替換為 Remmina 設定檔群組名稱
      • %d 會被替換為 ISO 8601 格式的本地日期和時間

en: The folder connection profiles are saved in, it defaults to the XDG_USER_DATA
zh_TW: 存放連線設定檔的資料夾，預設為 XDG_USER_DATA

en: The following file already exists in the target folder:
zh_TW: 目標資料夾中已存在下列檔案：

en: The input is not a valid integer!
zh_TW: 輸入不是有效的整數！

en: The latest successful connection attempt, or a pre-computed date
zh_TW: 最近一次成功的連線嘗試或預先計算的日期

en: The lower limit is not a valid integer!
zh_TW: 下限不是有效的整數！

en: The lower limit is too high!
zh_TW: 下限過高！

en: The lower limit is too low!
zh_TW: 下限過低！

en: The maximum number of reconnect attempts upon an RDP disconnect (default: 20)
zh_TW: RDP 斷線時的最大重新連線嘗試次數（預設值：20）

en: The multi password changer requires a secrecy plugin.
zh_TW: 批次密碼修改工具需要密碼儲存外掛。

en: The multi password changer requires a secrecy service.
zh_TW: 批次密碼修改工具需要密碼儲存服務。

en: The necessary PyHoca-CLI process has encountered a internet connection problem.
zh_TW: 必要的 PyHoca-CLI 處理程序遇到網際網路連線問題。

en: The necessary child process 'pyhoca-cli' stopped unexpectedly.
    Please check your profile settings and PyHoca-CLI's output for possible errors. Also ensure the remote server is reachable and you're using the right credentials.
zh_TW: 必要的子處理序 'pyhoca-cli' 意外停止。
    請檢查您的設定檔設定和 PyHoca-CLI 的輸出是否有誤。也請確保遠端伺服器可連線，並且您使用的是正確的憑證。

en: The only allowed value is '%s'.
zh_TW: 唯一允許的值為 '%s'。

en: The passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不相符

en: The public SSH key changed!
zh_TW: SSH 公鑰已變更！

en: The server did not respond.
zh_TW: 伺服器沒有回應。

en: The server is unknown. The public key fingerprint is:
zh_TW: 未知伺服器。公鑰指紋為：

en: The sound system of the X2Go server (default: 'pulse').
zh_TW: X2Go 伺服器的音效系統（預設值：'pulse'）。

en: The upper limit is not a valid integer!
zh_TW: 上限不是有效的整數！

en: The upper limit is too high!
zh_TW: 上限過高！

en: The upper limit is too low!
zh_TW: 上限過低！

en: The “%s” command is not available on the SSH server.
zh_TW: SSH 伺服器上沒有「%s」指令。

en: The “%s” server refused the connection.
zh_TW: 伺服器「%s」拒絕連線。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: These are the encryption methods used by Remmina to store passwords.
    
    Except the "Weak" method, all the others are recommended, "Keystore" is the default, as it integrates with KDE/Plasma and GNOME.
    
    "Intermediate" doesn't use as much memory or processing power, and "Sensitive" is more secure, but uses +1 GiB of RAM and many CPU cycles.
zh_TW: 這些是 Remmina 用於儲存密碼的加密方法。
    
    除了「弱」方法外，其他都是推薦使用的，「金鑰儲存庫」是預設方法，因為它與 KDE/Plasma 和 GNOME 整合。
    
    「中等」不會使用太多記憶體或處理器效能，而「敏感」更安全，但會使用超過 1 GiB 的記憶體和大量 CPU 週期。

en: This file contains the “Custom” terminal colour scheme selectable from the “Advanced” tab of terminal connections and editable in the “Terminal” tab in the settings.
zh_TW: 這個檔案包含「自訂」終端機配色方案，可以從終端機連線的「進階」分頁選取，也可以在設定的「終端機」分頁編輯。

en: This might not work on all VNC servers
zh_TW: 這可能無法在所有 VNC 伺服器上運作

en: This protocol does not support exporting.
zh_TW: 此通訊協定不支援匯出。

en: This window can help you find connection problems.
    You can stop and start the logging at any moment using the On/Off switch.
    The stats button (Ctrl+T), can be useful to gather system info you may share when reporting a bug.
    There is more info about debugging Remmina on https://gitlab.com/Remmina/Remmina/-/wikis/Usage/Remmina-debugging
zh_TW: 這個視窗可以協助您找出連線問題。
    您可以使用開關隨時停止和開始記錄。
    統計按鈕（Ctrl+T）在回報錯誤時，可以收集您想分享的系統資訊。
    有關 Remmina 的偵錯，可以在 https://gitlab.com/Remmina/Remmina/-/wikis/Usage/Remmina-debugging 找到更多資訊

en: Tiles
zh_TW: 圖塊

en: Time in seconds before Remmina will lock the session and asks for a password again. Default: 300 Seconds.
zh_TW: Remmina 鎖定工作階段並再次要求密碼前的時間（以秒為單位）。預設值：300 秒。

en: Tip: Check the 'Save password' checkbox or manually input your X2Go username and password in the profile settings to store them for faster logins.
zh_TW: 提示：勾選「儲存密碼」核取方塊，或在設定檔設定中手動輸入您的 X2Go 使用者名稱和密碼，以儲存它們來更快地登入。

en: To enable access to some important features, like password saving in your keyring and RDP printer sharing, please open your software center and give the appropriate permissions to Remmina. As an alternative you can enter the following commands in a terminal window:
zh_TW: 要啟用某些重要功能，例如在您的鑰匙圈中儲存密碼和 RDP 印表機共享，請開啟您的軟體中心並授予 Remmina 相應的權限。或者您也可以在終端機視窗中輸入以下指令：

en: Toggle dynamic resolution update
zh_TW: 切換動態解析度更新

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕模式

en: Toggle scaled mode
zh_TW: 切換縮放模式

en: Toggle search options
zh_TW: 切換搜尋選項

en: Toggle view
zh_TW: 切換顯示

en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Total %i item. | Total %i items.
zh_TW[0]: 總共 %i 個項目。

en: Transfer completed
zh_TW: 傳輸完成

en: Transfer error
zh_TW: 傳輸錯誤

en: True colour (24 bits)
zh_TW: 全彩（24 位元）

en: True colour (24 bpp)
zh_TW: 真彩 (24 bpp)

en: True colour (32 bpp)
zh_TW: 真彩 (32 bpp)

en: Trust all certificates
zh_TW: 信任所有憑證

en: Tunnel via loopback address
zh_TW: 透過迴路位址 (迴路位址) 建立隧道

en: Turn off GStreamer overlay
zh_TW: 關閉 GStreamer 覆蓋

en: Turn off automatic reconnection
zh_TW: 關閉自動重新連線

en: Turn off clipboard sync
zh_TW: 關閉剪貼簿同步

en: Turn off encryption
zh_TW: 關閉加密

en: Turn off fast-path
zh_TW: 關閉快速路徑 (fast-path)

en: Turn off scaling to avoid screenshot distortion.
zh_TW: 關閉縮放以避免螢幕截圖失真。

en: Turn on HTML5 audio support
zh_TW: 啟用 HTML5 音訊支援

en: Turn on Java support
zh_TW: 啟用 Java 支援

en: Turn on Web Inspector
zh_TW: 啟用網頁檢測器

en: Turn on WebGL support
zh_TW: 啟用 WebGL 支援

en: Turn on plugin support
zh_TW: 啟用外掛支援

en: Turn on smooth scrolling
zh_TW: 啟用平滑捲動

en: Turn on spatial navigation
zh_TW: 啟用空間導覽

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type in SSH username and password.
zh_TW: 輸入 SSH 使用者名稱和密碼。

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: USB device redirection
zh_TW: USB 裝置重新導向

en: USB redirection error
zh_TW: USB 重新導向錯誤

en: Ultra low colour (3 bits)
zh_TW: 超低彩（3 位元）

en: Unable to connect to VNC server
zh_TW: 無法連線至 VNC 伺服器

en: Unable to establish a connection to the RDP server “%s”. Check “Security protocol negotiation”.
zh_TW: 無法與 RDP 伺服器「%s」建立連線。請檢查「安全性協定交涉」。

en: Unable to import:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入：
    %s

en: Unexpected disconnect
zh_TW: 意外中斷連線

en: Unknown property '%i'
zh_TW: 未知的屬性 '%i'

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Unlock Remmina
zh_TW: 解鎖 Remmina

en: Unsupported authentication type %u
zh_TW: 不支援的驗證類型 %u

en: Up
zh_TW: 上一層

en: Update framebuffer even when not visible
zh_TW: 即使不可見也更新畫面緩衝區

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload folder
zh_TW: 上傳資料夾

en: Upload to server
zh_TW: 上傳到伺服器

en: Use '%s' as subgroup delimiter
zh_TW: 使用「%s」作為子群組分隔符號

en: Use JPEG Compression
zh_TW: 使用 JPEG 壓縮

en: Use TLS encryption
zh_TW: 使用 TLS 加密

en: Use base credentials for gateway too
zh_TW: 也對閘道使用基本憑證

en: Use client keyboard mapping
zh_TW: 使用用戶端鍵盤對應

en: Use client resolution
zh_TW: 使用用戶端解析度

en: Use default protocol (for --new)
zh_TW: 使用預設通訊協定（針對 --new）

en: Use default server name (for --new)
zh_TW: 使用預設伺服器名稱（針對 --new）

en: Use default system font
zh_TW: 使用系統預設字型

en: Use initial window size
zh_TW: 使用初始視窗大小

en: Use secret key authentication for some widgets
zh_TW: 對某些小工具使用祕密金鑰驗證

en: Use server settings
zh_TW: 使用伺服器設定

en: Use system proxy settings
zh_TW: 使用系統 Proxy 設定

en: Use the current settings as the default for all new connection profiles
zh_TW: 將目前的設定作為所有新連線設定檔的預設值

en: Use the old license workflow
zh_TW: 使用舊的授權流程

en: Used i.a. by terminal services in a smart card channel to distinguish client capabilities:
      • < 4034: Windows XP base smart card functions
      • 4034-7064: Windows Vista/7: SCardReadCache(),
        SCardWriteCache(), SCardGetTransmitCount()
      • >= 7065: Windows 8 and newer: SCardGetReaderIcon(),
        SCardGetDeviceTypeId()
zh_TW: 由終端機服務在智慧卡通道中用於區分用戶端功能：
      • < 4034：Windows XP 基本智慧卡功能
      • 4034-7064：Windows Vista/7：SCardReadCache()、
        SCardWriteCache()、SCardGetTransmitCount()
      • >= 7065：Windows 8 及更新的版本：SCardGetReaderIcon()、
        SCardGetDeviceTypeId()

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User agent
zh_TW: 使用者代理程式

en: User chose to resume session with ID: '%s'
zh_TW: 使用者選擇繼續 ID 為 '%s' 的工作階段

en: User password
zh_TW: 使用者密碼

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Using the UDP protocol may improve performance
zh_TW: 使用 UDP 協定可能會改善效能

en: Using the «resolution» parameter in the Remmina preferences file is deprecated.
zh_TW: 在 Remmina 偏好設定檔案中使用「resolution」參數已被棄用。

en: VNC connection failed: %s
zh_TW: VNC 連線失敗：%s

en: VNC password
zh_TW: VNC 密碼

en: Valid for
zh_TW: 有效期限

en: Validation data in ProtocolSettings array is invalid!
zh_TW: ProtocolSettings 陣列中的驗證資料無效！

en: Verify password
zh_TW: 驗證密碼

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: View only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: View-only mode
zh_TW: 唯讀模式

en: Viewport fullscreen
zh_TW: Viewport 全螢幕

en: Viewport fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 檢視區全螢幕模式

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

en: WAN
zh_TW: 廣域網路

en: Waiting for PyHoca-CLI to show the session's window…
zh_TW: 正在等待 PyHoca-CLI 顯示工作階段的視窗…

en: Waiting for user to select a session…
zh_TW: 正在等待使用者選擇工作階段…

en: Waiting for window of X2Go Agent to appear…
zh_TW: 正在等待 X2Go 代理程式視窗出現…

en: Wallpaper
zh_TW: 桌布

en: Warning: Running a command synchronously may cause Remmina not to respond.
    Do you really want to continue?
zh_TW: 警告！同步執行指令可能會導致 Remmina 停止回應。
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Warning: The server has changed its public key. This means you are either under attack,
    or the administrator has changed the key. The new public key fingerprint is:
zh_TW: 警告：伺服器已變更其公鑰。這表示您可能正遭受攻擊，
    或是管理員已變更金鑰。新的公鑰指紋為：

en: Warning: This plugin requires GtkSocket, but this feature is unavailable in a Wayland session.
zh_TW: 警告：這個外掛需要 GtkSocket，但這個功能在 Wayland 工作階段中無法使用。

en: Which command should be executed after creating the X2Go session?
zh_TW: 建立 X2Go 工作階段後應執行哪個指令？

en: Which direction should clipboard content be copied? (default: 'both').
zh_TW: 剪貼簿內容應往哪個方向複製？（預設值：'both'）。

en: Window drag
zh_TW: 視窗拖曳

en: X2Go - Launch an X2Go session
zh_TW: X2Go - 啟動 X2Go 工作階段

en: X2Go plugin loaded.
zh_TW: 已載入 X2Go 外掛。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You did not set any command to be executed
zh_TW: 您沒有設定要執行的指令

en: You requested a H.264 GFX mode for the server “%s”, but your libfreerdp does not support H.264. Please use a non-AVC colour depth setting.
zh_TW: 要求了於 %s 伺服器使用 H.264 GFX 模式，但您的 libfreerdp 並不支援 H.264。請使用非 AVC 的色彩深度設定。

en: Your connection has been rejected.
zh_TW: 您的連線已被拒絕。

en: Your private key
zh_TW: 您的私鑰

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Clear
zh_TW: 清除(_C)

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Decrease font size
zh_TW: 縮小字型(_D)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Download
zh_TW: 下載(_D)

en: _Find text
zh_TW: 尋找文字(_F)

en: _Increase font size
zh_TW: 放大字型(_I)

en: _Match case
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(_M)

en: _Menu
zh_TW: 選單(_M)

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 結束(_Q)

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: _Resume
zh_TW: 繼續(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Save and Connect
zh_TW: 儲存並連線(_S)

en: _Select all
zh_TW: 全選(_S)

en: _Send
zh_TW: 傳送(_S)

en: _Terminate
zh_TW: 終止(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Wrap around
zh_TW: 循環搜尋(_W)

en: command %h %u %t %U %p %g --option
zh_TW: 指令 %h %u %t %U %p %g --選項

en: http://address or https://address
zh_TW: http://address 或 https://address

en: libsodium >= 1.9.0 is required to use Primary Password
zh_TW: 需要 libsodium 版本 >= 1.9.0 才能使用主密碼

en: parameter 'argv' is 'NULL'.
zh_TW: 參數 'argv' 為 'NULL'。

en: parameter 'env' is either invalid or uninitialized.
zh_TW: 參數 'env' 無效或未初始化。

en: parameter 'error' is 'NULL'.
zh_TW: 參數 'error' 為 'NULL'。

en: tag:level[,tag:level[,…]]
zh_TW: 標籤:等級[,標籤:等級[,…]]

en: timeout in seconds (default 300)
zh_TW: 逾時（以秒為單位）（預設值為 300）

en: “Grab all keyboard events” status colour
zh_TW: 「擷取所有鍵盤事件」的狀態顏色
