mate-control-center 1.26.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (1050 entries)

en: "%s" does not appear to be a valid theme.
ko: "%s" 파일은 올바른 테마가 아닌 것으로 보입니다.

en: "%s" does not appear to be a valid theme. It may be a theme engine which you need to compile.
ko: "%s" 파일은 올바른 테마가 아닌 것으로 보입니다. 컴파일해야 하는 테마 엔진일 수 있습니다.

en: %d %s by %d %s
ko: %d%s x %d%s

en: %s key is empty
ko: %s 키가 비어있습니다

en: %s must be a directory
ko: %s은(는) 디렉터리여야 합니다

en: %s must be a regular file
ko: %s은(는) 일반 파일이어야 합니다

en: %s must be owned by you
ko: %s은(는) 자기 소유 파일이어야 합니다

en: %s must not have any directory components
ko: %s은(는) 디렉터리 내용이 없어야 합니다

en: - MATE Default Applications
ko: - MATE 기본 프로그램

en: - MATE Keyboard Preferences
ko: - MATE 키보드 설정

en: - MATE Mouse Preferences
ko: - MATE 마우스 기본 설정

en: <Unknown Action>
ko: <알 수 없는 동작>

en: <b>%s</b>
    %s
    Folder: %s
    Artist: %s
ko: <b>%s</b>
    %s
    폴더: %s
    작가: %s

en: <b>%s</b>
    %s, %s
    Folder: %s
    Artist: %s
ko: <b>%s</b>
    %s, %s
    폴더: %s
    아티스트: %s

en: <b>Di_rect internet connection</b>
ko: <b>직접 인터넷 연결(_R)</b>

en: <b>_Automatic proxy configuration</b>
ko: <b>자동 프록시 설정(_A)</b>

en: <b>_Manual proxy configuration</b>
ko: <b>수동 프록시 설정(_M)</b>

en: <b>_Use authentication</b>
ko: <b>인증 사용(_U)</b>

en: A computer break reminder.
ko: 컴퓨터 휴식 시간 알려주기 프로그램입니다.

en: A system error has occurred
ko: 시스템 오류가 발생했습니다

en: About %s
ko: %s 정보

en: About Me
ko: 내 정보

en: Accel Mode
ko: 바로 가기 모드

en: Accelerator key
ko: 바로 가기 키

en: Accelerator keycode
ko: 바로 가기 키코드

en: Accelerator modifiers
ko: 바로 가기 키 변경 키

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Accessible Lo_gin
ko: 접근성 로그인(_G)

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Add Wallpaper
ko: 바탕 무늬 추가

en: Add to Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 추가

en: Add to Startup Programs
ko: 시작 프로그램에 추가

en: Africa/Abidjan
ko: 아프리카/아비장(Abidjan)

en: Africa/Accra
ko: 아프리카/아크라(Accra)

en: Africa/Addis_Ababa
ko: 아프리카/아디스_아바바(Addis_Ababa)

en: Africa/Algiers
ko: 아프리카/알제(Algiers)

en: Africa/Asmara
ko: 아프리카/아스마라(Asmara)

en: Africa/Bamako
ko: 아프리카/바마코(Bamako)

en: Africa/Bangui
ko: 아프리카/방기(Bangui)

en: Africa/Banjul
ko: 아프리카/반줄(Banjul)

en: Africa/Bissau
ko: 아프리카/비소(Bissau)

en: Africa/Blantyre
ko: 아프리카/볼랑띠레(Blantyre)

en: Africa/Brazzaville
ko: 아프리카/브라자빌(Brazzaville)

en: Africa/Bujumbura
ko: 아프리카/부줌부라(Bujumbura)

en: Africa/Cairo
ko: 아프리카/카이로(Cairo)

en: Africa/Casablanca
ko: 아프리카/카사블랑카(Casablanca)

en: Africa/Ceuta
ko: 아프리카/세우타(Ceuta)

en: Africa/Conakry
ko: 아프리카/코나크리(Conakry)

en: Africa/Dakar
ko: 아프리카/다카르(Dakar)

en: Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
ko: 아프리카/다르_에스_살람(Dar_es_Salaam)

en: Africa/Djibouti
ko: 아프리카/지부티(Djibouti)

en: Africa/Douala
ko: 아프리카/두알라(Douala)

en: Africa/El_Aaiun
ko: 아프리카/엘_아이운(El_Aaiun)

en: Africa/Freetown
ko: 아프리카/프리타운(Freetown)

en: Africa/Gaborone
ko: 아프리카/가보로네(Gaborone)

en: Africa/Harare
ko: 아프리카/하라레(Harare)

en: Africa/Johannesburg
ko: 아프리카/요하네스버그(Johannesburg)

en: Africa/Kampala
ko: 아프리카/캄팔라(Kampala)

en: Africa/Khartoum
ko: 아프리카/카르툼(Khartoum)

en: Africa/Kigali
ko: 아프리카/키갈리(Kigali)

en: Africa/Kinshasa
ko: 아프리카/킨샤사(Kinshasa)

en: Africa/Lagos
ko: 아프리카/라고스(Lagos)

en: Africa/Libreville
ko: 아프리카/리브르빌(Libreville)

en: Africa/Lome
ko: 아프리카/로메(Lome)

en: Africa/Luanda
ko: 아프리카/루안다(Luanda)

en: Africa/Lubumbashi
ko: 아프리카/루붐바시(Lubumbashi)

en: Africa/Lusaka
ko: 아프리카/루사카(Lusaka)

en: Africa/Malabo
ko: 아프리카/말라보(Malabo)

en: Africa/Maputo
ko: 아프리카/마푸토(Maputo)

en: Africa/Maseru
ko: 아프리카/마세루(Maseru)

en: Africa/Mbabane
ko: 아프리카/음바바네(Mbabane)

en: Africa/Mogadishu
ko: 아프리카/모가디슈(Mogadishu)

en: Africa/Monrovia
ko: 아프리카/먼로비아(Monrovia)

en: Africa/Nairobi
ko: 아프리카/나이로비(Nairobi)

en: Africa/Ndjamena
ko: 아프리카/은자메나(Ndjamena)

en: Africa/Niamey
ko: 아프리카/니아메이(Niamey)

en: Africa/Nouakchott
ko: 아프리카/누악쇼트(Nouakchott)

en: Africa/Ouagadougou
ko: 아프리카/와가두구(Ouagadougou)

en: Africa/Porto-Novo
ko: 아프리카/포르토-노보(Porto-Novo)

en: Africa/Sao_Tome
ko: 아프리카/상_토메(Sao_Tome)

en: Africa/Tripoli
ko: 아프리카/트리폴리(Tripoli)

en: Africa/Tunis
ko: 아프리카/튀니스(Tunis)

en: Africa/Windhoek
ko: 아프리카/빈트후크(Windhoek)

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All Fonts
ko: 모든 글꼴

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All_ow postponing of breaks
ko: 휴식 시간 미루기 가능(_O)

en: America/Adak
ko: 아메리카/에이닥(Adak)

en: America/Anchorage
ko: 아메리카/앵커리지(Anchorage)

en: America/Anguilla
ko: 아메리카/앙귈라(Anguilla)

en: America/Antigua
ko: 아메리카/안티구아(Antigua)

en: America/Araguaina
ko: 아메리카/아라구에이나(Araguaina)

en: America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/부에노스_아이레스(Buenos_Aires)

en: America/Argentina/Catamarca
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/카타마르카(Catamarca)

en: America/Argentina/Cordoba
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/코르도바(Cordoba)

en: America/Argentina/Jujuy
ko: 아메리카/아른헨티/후후이(Jujuy)

en: America/Argentina/La_Rioja
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/리오하(La_Rioja)

en: America/Argentina/Mendoza
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/멘도사(Mendoza)

en: America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/리오 가예고스(Rio_Gallegos)

en: America/Argentina/Salta
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/살타

en: America/Argentina/San_Juan
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/산후안(San_Juan)

en: America/Argentina/San_Luis
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/산_루이스

en: America/Argentina/Tucuman
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/투쿠만(Tucuman)

en: America/Argentina/Ushuaia
ko: 아메리카/아르헨티나/우수아이아(Ushaia)

en: America/Aruba
ko: 아메리카/아루바(Aruba)

en: America/Asuncion
ko: 아메리카/아순시온(Asuncion)

en: America/Atikokan
ko: 아메리카/아티코칸(Atikokan)

en: America/Bahia
ko: 아메리카/바이아(Bahia)

en: America/Bahia_Banderas
ko: 아메리카/바이아 반데라스(Bahia_Banderas)

en: America/Barbados
ko: 아메리카/바베이도스(Barbados)

en: America/Belem
ko: 아메리카/벨렘(Belem)

en: America/Belize
ko: 아메리카/벨리즈(Belize)

en: America/Blanc-Sablon
ko: 아메리카/블랑-사브론(Blanc-Sablon)

en: America/Boa_Vista
ko: 아메리카/보아_비스타(Boa_Vista)

en: America/Bogota
ko: 아메리카/보고타(Bogota)

en: America/Boise
ko: 아메리카/보이스(Boise)

en: America/Cambridge_Bay
ko: 아메리카/캠브리지_베이(Cambridge_Bay)

en: America/Campo_Grande
ko: 아메리카/캄푸그란데(Campo_Grande)

en: America/Cancun
ko: 아메리카/칸쿤(Cancun)

en: America/Caracas
ko: 아메리카/카라카스(Caracas)

en: America/Cayenne
ko: 아메리카/카이엔(Cayenne)

en: America/Cayman
ko: 아메리카/카이만(Cayman)

en: America/Chicago
ko: 아메리카/시카고(Chicago)

en: America/Chihuahua
ko: 아메리카/치와와(Chihuahua)

en: America/Costa_Rica
ko: 아메리카/코스타_리카(Costa_Rica)

en: America/Cuiaba
ko: 아메리카/쿠이아바(Cuiaba)

en: America/Curacao
ko: 아메리카/쿠라카오(Curacao)

en: America/Danmarkshavn
ko: 아메리카/단마크샤븐(Danmarkshavn)

en: America/Dawson
ko: 아메리카/도슨(Dawson)

en: America/Dawson_Creek
ko: 아메리카/도슨_크릭(Dawson_Creek)

en: America/Denver
ko: 아메리카/덴버(Denver)

en: America/Detroit
ko: 아메리카/디트로이트(Detroit)

en: America/Dominica
ko: 아메리카/도미니카(Dominica)

en: America/Edmonton
ko: 아메리카/에드몬톤(Edmonton)

en: America/Eirunepe
ko: 아메리카/에이루네프(Eirunepe)

en: America/El_Salvador
ko: 아메리카/엘_살바도르(El_Salvador)

en: America/Fortaleza
ko: 아메리카/포르탈레자(Fortaleza)

en: America/Glace_Bay
ko: 아메리카/글레이스_베이(Glace_Bay)

en: America/Godthab
ko: 아메리카/고드홉(Godthab)

en: America/Goose_Bay
ko: 아메리카/구스_베이(Goose_Bay)

en: America/Grand_Turk
ko: 아메리카/그랜드_터크(Grand_Turk)

en: America/Grenada
ko: 아메리카/그레나다(Grenada)

en: America/Guadeloupe
ko: 아메리카/과델루프(Guadeloupe)

en: America/Guatemala
ko: 아메리카/과테말라(Guatemala)

en: America/Guayaquil
ko: 아메리카/과야킬(Guayaquil)

en: America/Guyana
ko: 아메리카/가이아나(Guyana)

en: America/Halifax
ko: 아메리카/헬리팩스(Halifax)

en: America/Havana
ko: 아메리카/아바나(Havana)

en: America/Hermosillo
ko: 아메리카/에르모시요(Hermosillo)

en: America/Indiana/Indianapolis
ko: 아메리카/인디애나/인디애나폴리스(Indianapolis)

en: America/Indiana/Knox
ko: 아메리카/인디애나/녹스(Knox)

en: America/Indiana/Marengo
ko: 아메리카/인디애나/마렝고(Marengo)

en: America/Indiana/Petersburg
ko: 아메리카/인디애나/페테르스부르그(Petersburg)

en: America/Indiana/Tell_City
ko: 아메리카/인디애나/텔_시티(Tell_City)

en: America/Indiana/Vevay
ko: 아메리카/인디애나/베베이(Vevay)

en: America/Indiana/Vincennes
ko: 아메리카/인디애나/빈센느(Vincennes)

en: America/Indiana/Winamac
ko: 아메리카/인디애나/워너맥(Winamac)

en: America/Inuvik
ko: 아메리카/이누빅(Inuvik)

en: America/Iqaluit
ko: 아메리카/이칼루이트(Iqaluit)

en: America/Jamaica
ko: 아메리카/자마이카(Jamaica)

en: America/Juneau
ko: 아메리카/주노(Juneau)

en: America/Kentucky/Louisville
ko: 아메리카/켄터키/루이스빌(Louisville)

en: America/Kentucky/Monticello
ko: 아메리카/켄터키/몬티첼로(Monticello)

en: America/La_Paz
ko: 아메리카/라_파스(La_Paz)

en: America/Lima
ko: 아메리카/리마(Lima)

en: America/Los_Angeles
ko: 아메리카/로스_엔젤레스(Los_Angeles)

en: America/Maceio
ko: 아메리카/마세이오(Maceio)

en: America/Managua
ko: 아메리카/마나구아(Managua)

en: America/Manaus
ko: 아메리카/마나우스(Manaus)

en: America/Marigot
ko: 아메리카/마리곳(Marigot)

en: America/Martinique
ko: 아메리카/마르티니크(Martinique)

en: America/Matamoros
ko: 아메리카/마나우스(Manaus)

en: America/Mazatlan
ko: 아메리카/마자틀란(Mazatlan)

en: America/Menominee
ko: 아메리카/메노미니(Menominee)

en: America/Merida
ko: 아메리카/메리다(Merida)

en: America/Mexico_City
ko: 아메리카/멕시코_시티(Mexico_City)

en: America/Miquelon
ko: 아메리카/미클롱(Miquelon)

en: America/Moncton
ko: 아메리카/몽톤(Moncton)

en: America/Monterrey
ko: 아메리카/몬테레이(Monterrey)

en: America/Montevideo
ko: 아메리카/몬테비데오(Montevideo)

en: America/Montserrat
ko: 아메리카/몬트세라트(Montserrat)

en: America/Nassau
ko: 아메리카/나소(Nassau)

en: America/New_York
ko: 아메리카/뉴_욕(New_York)

en: America/Nipigon
ko: 아메리카/니피곤(Nipigon)

en: America/Nome
ko: 아메리카/놈(Nome)

en: America/Noronha
ko: 아메리카/노롱야(Noronha)

en: America/North_Dakota/Center
ko: 아메리카/북 다코타/중부

en: America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
ko: 아메리카/북 다코타/뉴살렘(New_Salem)

en: America/Ojinaga
ko: 아메리카/오히나가(Managua)

en: America/Panama
ko: 아메리카/파타마(Panama)

en: America/Pangnirtung
ko: 아메리카/팡니르텅(Pangnirtung)

en: America/Paramaribo
ko: 아메리카/파라마리보(Paramaribo)

en: America/Phoenix
ko: 아메리카/피닉스(Phoenix)

en: America/Port-au-Prince
ko: 아메리카/포르-토-프랭스(Port-au-Prince)

en: America/Port_of_Spain
ko: 아메리카/포트_오브_스페인(Port_of_Spain)

en: America/Porto_Velho
ko: 아메리카/포르토_벨로(Porto_Velho)

en: America/Puerto_Rico
ko: 아메리카/푸에르토_리코(Puerto_Rico)

en: America/Rainy_River
ko: 아메리카/레이니_리버(Rainy_River)

en: America/Rankin_Inlet
ko: 아메리카/란킨_인레트(Rankin_Inlet)

en: America/Recife
ko: 아메리카/레시페(Recife)

en: America/Regina
ko: 아메리카/리자이나(Regina)

en: America/Resolute
ko: 아메리카/레졸루트(Resolute)

en: America/Rio_Branco
ko: 아메리카/리오_브랑코(Rio_Branco)

en: America/Santarem
ko: 아메리카/산타렘 (Santarem)

en: America/Santiago
ko: 아메리카/산티아고(Santiago)

en: America/Santo_Domingo
ko: 아메리카/산토_도밍고(Santo_Domingo)

en: America/Sao_Paulo
ko: 아메리카/상_파울로(Sao_Paulo)

en: America/Scoresbysund
ko: 아메리카/스코스바이선드(Scoresbysund)

en: America/St_Barthelemy
ko: 아메리카/세인트_바데레미(St_Barthelemy)

en: America/St_Johns
ko: 아메리카/세인트_존스(St_Johns)

en: America/St_Kitts
ko: 아메리카/세인트_키츠(St_Kitts)

en: America/St_Lucia
ko: 아메리카/세인트_루시아(St_Lucia)

en: America/St_Thomas
ko: 아메리카/세인트_토마스(St_Thomas)

en: America/St_Vincent
ko: 아메리카/세인트_빈센트(St_Vincent)

en: America/Swift_Current
ko: 아메리카/스위프트_커런트(Swift_Current)

en: America/Tegucigalpa
ko: 아메리카/테구시갈파(Tegucigalpa)

en: America/Thule
ko: 아메리카/툴레(Thule)

en: America/Thunder_Bay
ko: 아메리카/썬더_베이(Thunder_Bay)

en: America/Tijuana
ko: 아메리카/티후아나(Tijuana)

en: America/Toronto
ko: 아메리카/토론토(Toronto)

en: America/Tortola
ko: 아메리카/토르톨라(Tortola)

en: America/Vancouver
ko: 아메리카/밴쿠버(Vancouver)

en: America/Whitehorse
ko: 아메리카/화이트호스(Whitehorse)

en: America/Winnipeg
ko: 아메리카/위니펙(Winnipeg)

en: America/Yakutat
ko: 아메리카/야쿠타트(Yakutat)

en: America/Yellowknife
ko: 아메리카/옐로나이프(Yellowknife)

en: An internal error occurred
ko: 내부 오류가 생겼습니다

en: Antarctica/Casey
ko: 남극대륙/케이시(Casey)

en: Antarctica/Davis
ko: 남극대륙/데이비스(Davis)

en: Antarctica/DumontDUrville
ko: 남극대륙/드몬두르빌(DumontDUrville)

en: Antarctica/Macquarie
ko: 남극대륙/맥쿼리(Macquarie)

en: Antarctica/Mawson
ko: 남극대륙/모슨(Mawson)

en: Antarctica/McMurdo
ko: 남극대륙/맥머도(McMurdo)

en: Antarctica/Palmer
ko: 남극대륙/팔머(Palmer)

en: Antarctica/Rothera
ko: 남극대륙/로데라(Rothera)

en: Antarctica/Syowa
ko: 남극대륙/쇼와(Syowa)

en: Antarctica/Vostok
ko: 남극대륙/보스토크(Vostok)

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Appearance Preferences
ko: 모양 기본 설정

en: Applies the current configuration for other MATE users on the computer. Note that this doesn't affect login screens or other desktop environments.
ko: 컴퓨터에서 MATE를 이용하는 다른 사용자들을 위해서 현재 설정을 적용합니다. 이 설정은 로그인 창이나 데스크톱 환경에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: Apply Background
ko: 배경 적용

en: Apply Font
ko: 글꼴 적용

en: Apply New Theme
ko: 새 테마 적용

en: Apply system-wide
ko: 시스템 전체에 적용하기

en: Arctic/Longyearbyen
ko: 북극해/롱이어벤(Longyearbyen)

en: Asia/Aden
ko: 아시아/아덴(Aden)

en: Asia/Almaty
ko: 아시아/알마티(Almaty)

en: Asia/Amman
ko: 아시아/암만(Amman)

en: Asia/Anadyr
ko: 아시아/아나디르(Anadyr)

en: Asia/Aqtau
ko: 아시아/아크타우(Aqtau)

en: Asia/Aqtobe
ko: 아시아/아크토베(Aqtobe)

en: Asia/Ashgabat
ko: 아시아/아슈가바트(Ashgabat)

en: Asia/Baghdad
ko: 아시아/바그다드(Baghdad)

en: Asia/Bahrain
ko: 아시아/바레인(Bahrain)

en: Asia/Baku
ko: 아시아/바쿠(Baku)

en: Asia/Bangkok
ko: 아시아/방콕(Bangkok)

en: Asia/Beirut
ko: 아시아/베이루트(Beirut)

en: Asia/Bishkek
ko: 아시아/비슈케크(Bishkek)

en: Asia/Brunei
ko: 아시아/브루나이(Brunei)

en: Asia/Choibalsan
ko: 아시아/초이발산(Choibalsan)

en: Asia/Colombo
ko: 아시아/콜롬보(Colombo)

en: Asia/Damascus
ko: 아시아/다마스커스(Damascus)

en: Asia/Dhaka
ko: 아시아/다카(Dhaka)

en: Asia/Dili
ko: 아시아/딜리(Dili)

en: Asia/Dubai
ko: 아시아/두바이(Dubai)

en: Asia/Dushanbe
ko: 아시아/두샨베(Dushanbe)

en: Asia/Gaza
ko: 아시아/가자(Gaza)

en: Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
ko: 아시아/호치민 (Ho_Chi_Minh)

en: Asia/Hong_Kong
ko: 아시아/홍_콩(Hong_Kong)

en: Asia/Hovd
ko: 아시아/홉드(Hovd)

en: Asia/Irkutsk
ko: 아시아/이르쿠츠크(Irkutsk)

en: Asia/Jakarta
ko: 아시아/자카르타(Jakarta)

en: Asia/Jayapura
ko: 아시아/자야푸라(Jayapura)

en: Asia/Jerusalem
ko: 아시아/예루살렘(Jerusalem)

en: Asia/Kabul
ko: 아시아/카불(Kabul)

en: Asia/Kamchatka
ko: 아시아/캄차카(Kamchatka)

en: Asia/Karachi
ko: 아시아/카라치(Karachi)

en: Asia/Kathmandu
ko: 아시아/카트만두(Kathmandu)

en: Asia/Kolkata
ko: 아시아/캘커타 (Kolkata)

en: Asia/Krasnoyarsk
ko: 아시아/크라스노야르스크(Krasnoyarsk)

en: Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
ko: 아시아/쿠알라_룸푸르(Kuala_Lumpur)

en: Asia/Kuching
ko: 아시아/쿠칭(Kuching)

en: Asia/Kuwait
ko: 아시아/쿠웨이트(Kuwait)

en: Asia/Macau
ko: 아시아/마카우(Macau)

en: Asia/Magadan
ko: 아시아/마가단(Magadan)

en: Asia/Makassar
ko: 아시아/마카사르(Makassar)

en: Asia/Manila
ko: 아시아/마닐라(Manila)

en: Asia/Muscat
ko: 아시아/무스카트(Muscat)

en: Asia/Nicosia
ko: 아시아/니코시아(Nicosia)

en: Asia/Novokuznetsk
ko: 아시아/노보쿠즈네츠크(Novokuznetsk)

en: Asia/Novosibirsk
ko: 아시아/노보시비르스크(Novosibirsk)

en: Asia/Omsk
ko: 아시아/옴스크(Omsk)

en: Asia/Oral
ko: 아시아/오럴(Oral)

en: Asia/Phnom_Penh
ko: 아시아/프놈_펜(Phnom_Penh)

en: Asia/Pontianak
ko: 아시아/폰티아나크(Pontianak)

en: Asia/Pyongyang
ko: 아시아/평양(Pyongyang)

en: Asia/Qatar
ko: 아시아/카타르(Qatar)

en: Asia/Qyzylorda
ko: 아시아/키질로르다(Qyzylorda)

en: Asia/Riyadh
ko: 아시아/리야드(Riyadh)

en: Asia/Sakhalin
ko: 아시아/사할린(Sakhalin)

en: Asia/Samarkand
ko: 아시아/사마르칸트(Samarkand)

en: Asia/Seoul
ko: 아시아/서울(Seoul)

en: Asia/Shanghai
ko: 아시아/상하이(Shanghai)

en: Asia/Singapore
ko: 아시아/싱가포르(Singapore)

en: Asia/Taipei
ko: 아시아/타이페이(Taipei)

en: Asia/Tashkent
ko: 아시아/타슈켄트(Tashkent)

en: Asia/Tbilisi
ko: 아시아/트빌리시(Tbilisi)

en: Asia/Tehran
ko: 아시아/테헤란(Tehran)

en: Asia/Thimphu
ko: 아시아/팀푸(Thimphu)

en: Asia/Tokyo
ko: 아시아/도쿄(Tokyo)

en: Asia/Ulaanbaatar
ko: 아시아/울란바타르(Ulaanbaatar)

en: Asia/Urumqi
ko: 아시아/우루무치(Urumqi)

en: Asia/Vientiane
ko: 아시아/비엔티안(Vientiane)

en: Asia/Vladivostok
ko: 아시아/블라디보스톡(Vladivostok)

en: Asia/Yakutsk
ko: 아시아/야쿠츠크(Yakutsk)

en: Asia/Yekaterinburg
ko: 아시아/예카테린부르크(Yekaterinburg)

en: Asia/Yerevan
ko: 아시아/예레반(Yerevan)

en: Assign shortcut keys to commands
ko: 명령어에 단축키를 지정합니다

en: Assistive Technologies
ko: 보조 기술

en: Assistive Technologies Preferences
ko: 보조 기술 기본 설정

en: Atlantic/Azores
ko: 대서양/아조레스(Azores)

en: Atlantic/Bermuda
ko: 대서양/버뮤다(Bermuda)

en: Atlantic/Canary
ko: 대서양/카나리아(Canary)

en: Atlantic/Cape_Verde
ko: 대서양/카포_베르데(Cape_Verde)

en: Atlantic/Faroe
ko: 대서양/페로(Faroe)

en: Atlantic/Madeira
ko: 대서양/마데이라(Madeira)

en: Atlantic/Reykjavik
ko: 대서양/레이캬비크(Reykjavik)

en: Atlantic/South_Georgia
ko: 대서양/남_조지아(South_Georgia)

en: Atlantic/St_Helena
ko: 대서양/세인트_헬레나(St_Helena)

en: Atlantic/Stanley
ko: 대서양/스탠리(Stanley)

en: Audio _Feedback...
ko: 오디오 피드백(_F)...

en: Australia/Adelaide
ko: 호주/애들레이드(Adelaide)

en: Australia/Brisbane
ko: 호주/브리스베인(Brisbane)

en: Australia/Broken_Hill
ko: 호주/브로큰_힐(Broken_Hill)

en: Australia/Currie
ko: 호주/커리(Currie)

en: Australia/Darwin
ko: 호주/다윈(Darwin)

en: Australia/Eucla
ko: 호주/유클라(Eucla)

en: Australia/Hobart
ko: 호주/호바트(Hobart)

en: Australia/Lindeman
ko: 호주/린드만(Lindeman)

en: Australia/Lord_Howe
ko: 호주/로드_하우(Lord_Howe)

en: Australia/Melbourne
ko: 호주/멜버른(Melbourne)

en: Australia/Perth
ko: 호주/퍼스(Perth)

en: Australia/Sydney
ko: 호주/시드니(Sydney)

en: Authenticated!
ko: 인증했습니다!

en: Authentication is required to install multi-monitor settings for all users
ko: 모든 사용자에게 적용할 다중 모니터 설정을 하려면 관리자 인증이 필요합니다

en: Autoconfiguration _URL:
ko: 자동 설정 URL(_U):

en: Automatic detection:
ko: 자동 감지:

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Beep when _accessibility features are turned on or off
ko: 접근성 기능을 켜거나 끌 때 삑 소리(_A)

en: Beep when a _modifier key is pressed
ko: 변경 키를 눌렀을 때 삑 소리 내기(_M)

en: Beep when a _toggle key is pressed
ko: 토글 키를 눌렀을 때 삑 소리(_T)

en: Beep when a key is pr_essed
ko: 키를 눌렀을 때 삑 소리(_E)

en: Beep when a key is reje_cted
ko: 키가 거부되었을 때 삑 소리(_C)

en: Beep when key is _accepted
ko: 키를 받아들일 때 삑 소리(_A)

en: Beep when key is _rejected
ko: 키가 거부되었을 때 삑 소리(_R)

en: Behaviour
ko: 동작

en: Best _shapes
ko: 모양 위주(_S)

en: Best co_ntrast
ko: 밝기 위주(_N)

en: Bounce Keys
ko: 탄력 키

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: By _country
ko: 국가별(_C)

en: By _language
ko: 언어별(_L)

en: C_olors:
ko: 색상(_O):

en: C_ommand:
ko: 명령(_O):

en: C_ustomize...
ko: 사용자 설정(_U)...

en: Calculator
ko: 계산기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot install theme
ko: 테마를 설치할 수 없습니다

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Change Passwo_rd...
ko: 암호 바꾸기(_R)...

en: Change pa_ssword
ko: 암호 바꾸기(_S)

en: Change password
ko: 암호 바꾸기

en: Change resolution and position of monitors and projectors
ko: 모니터와 프로젝터의 해상도와 위치를 바꿉니다

en: Change your password
ko: 암호 바꾸기

en: Changes to enable assistive technologies will not take effect until your next log in.
ko: 보조 기술 사용 여부를 바꿔도 다음 번 로그인하기 전까지 아무 효과가 없습니다.

en: Check if breaks are allowed to be postponed
ko: 휴식 시간을 뒤로 미룰 수 있게 하려면 선택하십시오

en: Checking password...
ko: 암호를 검사하는 중입니다...

en: Child exited unexpectedly
ko: 하위 프로세스가 갑자기 끝났습니다

en: Choose a Keyboard Model
ko: 키보드 모델 선택

en: Choose a Layout
ko: 키보드 배치 선택

en: Choose which accessibility features to enable when you log in
ko: 로그인할 때 어느 접근성 기능을 사용할 지 선택

en: Click <b>Change password</b> to change your password.
ko: 암호를 바꾸려면 <b>암호 바꾸기</b>를 누르십시오.

en: Close and _Log Out
ko: 닫기 및 로그아웃(_L)

en: Close the control-center when a task is activated
ko: 태스크를 활성화하면 제어 센터를 닫습니다

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Command associated with a custom keybinding.
ko: 사용자 지정 단축키 지정에 연결할 명령입니다.

en: Common Tasks
ko: 일반 작업

en: Compositing Manager
ko: 컴포지팅 관리자

en: Configure MATE settings
ko: MATE 설정 구성

en: Control Center
ko: 제어판

en: Controls
ko: 컨트롤

en: Copying '%s'
ko: '%s' 복사 중

en: Copying file: %u of %u
ko: 파일 복사 중: %2$u개 중 %1$u개

en: Copying files
ko: 파일 복사 중

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Could not access '%s' device
ko: '%s' 장치에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Could not access any fingerprint readers
ko: 지문 인식 장치에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Could not detect displays
ko: 디스플레이를 검색할 수 없습니다

en: Could not get information for %s: %s
ko: %s의 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not get screen information
ko: 화면 정보를 읽어 올 수 없습니다

en: Could not get session bus while applying display configuration
ko: 화면 설정을 적용할 때 세션 버스를 읽어 올 수 없습니다

en: Could not install theme engine
ko: 테마 엔진을 설치할 수 없습니다

en: Could not open %s/%s: %s
ko: %s/%s을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not open %s: %s
ko: %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not rename %s to %s: %s
ko: %s의 이름을 %s(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not save the monitor configuration
ko: 모니터 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Could not set the default configuration for monitors
ko: 모니터를 기본값으로 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Could not shutdown backend_stdin IO channel: %s
ko: backend_stdin IO 채널을 끝내지 못했습니다: %s

en: Could not shutdown backend_stdout IO channel: %s
ko: backend_stdout IO 채널을 끝내지 못했습니다: %s

en: Could not start finger capture on '%s' device
ko: '%s' 장치의 지문 캡처를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Create pid file failed
ko: pid 파일 만들기 실패

en: Current URI index
ko: 현재 URI 인덱스

en: Current URI index - starts from 1
ko: 현재 URI 인덱스 - 1부터 시작합니다

en: Current _password:
ko: 현재 암호(_P):

en: Cursor Blinking
ko: 커서 깜빡이기

en: Cursor _blinks in text fields
ko: 텍스트 입력란에서 커서 깜박이기(_B)

en: Cursor blinks speed
ko: 커서 깜빡임 빠르기

en: Custom
ko: 개별 설정

en: Custom Shortcut
ko: 사용자 설정 단축키

en: Custom Shortcuts
ko: 사용자 설정 단축키

en: Customize Theme
ko: 사용자 테마

en: Customize the look of the desktop
ko: 데스크톱의 모양을 설정합니다

en: D_elay:
ko: 지연 시간(_E):

en: D_etails...
ko: 자세히(_E)...

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Default Pointer
ko: 기본 포인터

en: Delete registered fingerprints?
ko: 등록한 지문을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Des_ktop font:
ko: 바탕 화면 글꼴(_K):

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description associated with a custom keybinding.
ko: 사용자 정의 단축키 지정에 연결할 설명입니다.

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕화면

en: Disa_ble sticky keys if two keys are pressed together
ko: 키 두개를 같이 누르면 고정 키 쓰지 않기(_B)

en: Disable _Fingerprint Login...
ko: 지문 로그인 사용하지 않기(_F)...

en: Disable touchpad _while typing
ko: 타이핑할 때 터치패드 사용 않기(_W)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: Do you want to delete your registered fingerprints so fingerprint login is disabled?
ko: 등록한 지문을 삭제하고 지문 로그인을 사용하지 않습니까?

en: Do you want to install it again?
ko: 다시 설치하시겠습니까?

en: Document Viewer
ko: 문서 뷰어

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Don't check whether the notification area exists
ko: 알림 영역이 있는지 확인하지 않습니다

en: Done!
ko: 완료!

en: Dots per inch (DPI):
ko: 인치당 픽셀(DPI):

en: Double-Click Timeout
ko: 두번 누르기 시간 제한

en: Drag and Drop
ko: 끌어서 놓기

en: Duration of the break when typing is disallowed
ko: 입력이 금지된 휴식 시간 길이

en: Duration of work before forcing a break
ko: 강제로 휴식을 취하기 전의 작업 시간 길이

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Emulate middle button through simultaneous left and right click
ko: 왼쪽 오른쪽 버튼을 동시에 클릭해서 가운데 버튼 에뮬레이트 하기

en: Enable Fingerprint Login
ko: 지문 로그인 사용

en: Enable _Fingerprint Login...
ko: 지문 로그인 사용(_F)...

en: Enable _mouse clicks with touchpad
ko: 터치패드로 마우스 버튼 누르기 사용(_M)

en: Enable _natural scrolling
ko: 자연스러운 스크롤 사용(_N)

en: Enable _touchpad
ko: 터치패드 사용(_T)

en: Enable debugging code
ko: 디버깅 코드 사용

en: Enable middlemouse paste
ko: 가운데 버튼 붙여 넣기 사용

en: Enable software _compositing window manager
ko: 소프트웨어 합성 효과 창 관리자 활성화(_C)

en: Enable window _tiling
ko: 창 타일링 사용(_T)

en: Error saving the new shortcut
ko: 새 단축키를 저장하는 동안 오류가 생겼습니다

en: Europe/Amsterdam
ko: 유럽/암스테르담(Amsterdam)

en: Europe/Andorra
ko: 유럽/안도라(Andorra)

en: Europe/Athens
ko: 유럽/아테네(Athens)

en: Europe/Belgrade
ko: 유럽/벨그라드(Belgrade)

en: Europe/Berlin
ko: 유럽/베를린(Berlin)

en: Europe/Bratislava
ko: 유럽/브라티슬라바(Bratislava)

en: Europe/Brussels
ko: 유럽/브뤼셀(Brussels)

en: Europe/Bucharest
ko: 유럽/부카레스트(Bucharest)

en: Europe/Budapest
ko: 유럽/부다페스트(Budapest)

en: Europe/Chisinau
ko: 유럽/치시나우(Chisinau)

en: Europe/Copenhagen
ko: 유럽/코펜하겐(Copenhagen)

en: Europe/Dublin
ko: 유럽/더블린(Dublin)

en: Europe/Gibraltar
ko: 유럽/지브롤터(Gibraltar)

en: Europe/Guernsey
ko: 유럽/건지(Guernsey)

en: Europe/Helsinki
ko: 유럽/헬싱키(Helsinki)

en: Europe/Isle_of_Man
ko: 유럽/맨섬(Isle_of_Man)

en: Europe/Istanbul
ko: 유럽/이스탄불(Istanbul)

en: Europe/Jersey
ko: 유럽/저지(Jersey)

en: Europe/Kaliningrad
ko: 유럽/칼리닌그라드(Kaliningrad)

en: Europe/Kiev
ko: 유럽/키예프(Kiev)

en: Europe/Lisbon
ko: 유럽/리스본(Lisbon)

en: Europe/Ljubljana
ko: 유럽/류블리아나(Ljubljana)

en: Europe/London
ko: 유럽/런던(London)

en: Europe/Luxembourg
ko: 유럽/룩셈부루크(Luxembourg)

en: Europe/Madrid
ko: 유럽/마드리드(Madrid)

en: Europe/Malta
ko: 유럽/몰타(Malta)

en: Europe/Mariehamn
ko: 유럽/마리함(Mariehamn)

en: Europe/Minsk
ko: 유럽/민스크(Minsk)

en: Europe/Monaco
ko: 유럽/모나코(Monaco)

en: Europe/Moscow
ko: 유럽/모스크바(Moscow)

en: Europe/Oslo
ko: 유럽/오슬로(Oslo)

en: Europe/Paris
ko: 유럽/파리(Paris)

en: Europe/Podgorica
ko: 유럽/포드고리차(Podgorica)

en: Europe/Prague
ko: 유럽/프라하(Prague)

en: Europe/Riga
ko: 유럽/리가(Riga)

en: Europe/Rome
ko: 유럽/로마(Rome)

en: Europe/Samara
ko: 유럽/사마라(Samara)

en: Europe/San_Marino
ko: 유럽/산_마리노(San_Marino)

en: Europe/Sarajevo
ko: 유럽/사라예보(Sarajevo)

en: Europe/Simferopol
ko: 유럽/심페로폴(Simferopol)

en: Europe/Skopje
ko: 유럽/스코프예(Skopje)

en: Europe/Sofia
ko: 유럽/소피아(Sofia)

en: Europe/Stockholm
ko: 유럽/스톡홀름(Stockholm)

en: Europe/Tallinn
ko: 유럽/탈린(Tallinn)

en: Europe/Tirane
ko: 유럽/티라나(Tirane)

en: Europe/Uzhgorod
ko: 유럽/우즈고로드(Uzhgorod)

en: Europe/Vaduz
ko: 유럽/파두츠(Vaduz)

en: Europe/Vatican
ko: 유럽/바티칸(Vatican)

en: Europe/Vienna
ko: 유럽/비엔나(Vienna)

en: Europe/Vilnius
ko: 유럽/빌니우스(Vilnius)

en: Europe/Volgograd
ko: 유럽/볼고그라드(Volgograd)

en: Europe/Warsaw
ko: 유럽/바르샤바(Warsaw)

en: Europe/Zagreb
ko: 유럽/자그레브(Zagreb)

en: Europe/Zaporozhye
ko: 유럽/자포로제(Zaporozhye)

en: Europe/Zurich
ko: 유럽/취리히(Zurich)

en: Exit shell on add or remove action performed
ko: 추가 또는 제거 동작을 수행할 때 쉘을 끝냅니다

en: Exit shell on help action performed
ko: 도움말 동작을 수행할 때 쉘을 끝냅니다

en: Exit shell on start action performed
ko: 시작 동작을 수행할 때 쉘을 끝냅니다

en: Exit shell on upgrade or uninstall action performed
ko: 업그레이드 또는 설치 해제 동작을 수행할 때 쉘을 끝냅니다

en: Eye candy added by Anders Carlsson
ko: Anders Carlsson이 눈요기 거리 추가

en: FONT-FILE OUTPUT-FILE
ko: <글꼴파일> <출력파일>

en: Failed to create temporary directory
ko: 임시 디렉터리를 만드는 데 실패했습니다

en: Fast
ko: 빠르게

en: File '%s' already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: '%s' 파일이 벌써 있습니다. 덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자

en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Flash _window titlebar
ko: 창 제목 표시줄 번쩍이기(_W)

en: Flash entire _screen
ko: 전체 화면 번쩍이기(_S)

en: Font Rendering Details
ko: 글꼴 그리기 손질하기

en: Font Viewer
ko: 글꼴 뷰어

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Fraction completed
ko: 일부만 전송되었습니다

en: Fraction of transfer currently completed
ko: 현재 전송의 일부가 끝났습니다

en: From URI
ko: 원본 URI

en: Full Name
ko: 전체 이름

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Get more backgrounds online
ko: 인터넷에서 배경 받기

en: Get more themes online
ko: 인터넷에서 테마 받기

en: Gra_yscale
ko: 그레이 스케일(_Y)

en: Groups
ko: 모음

en: HTTP Proxy Details
ko: HTTP 프록시 설정

en: H_TTP proxy:
ko: HTTP 프록시(_T):

en: H_orizontal edge scrolling
ko: 가로 가장자리 스크롤(_O)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hide on start (useful to preload the shell)
ko: 시작할 때 감추기(셸을 미리 읽어들이는데 유용함)

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Hinting
ko: 힌팅

en: Home folder
ko: 홈 폴더

[ctx: Home folder]
en: Home
ko: 홈 폴더

en: Hor_izontal two-finger scrolling
ko: 가로 두 손가락 스크롤(_E)

en: Horizontal gradient
ko: 가로 그라데이션

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Icons only
ko: 아이콘만

en: If you reassign the shortcut to "%s", the "%s" shortcut will be disabled.
ko: 바로 가기 키를 "%s"에 다시 설정하면, "%s" 바로 가기는 없어집니다.

en: Ignore Host List
ko: 무시 호스트 목록

en: Ignored Hosts
ko: 무시할 호스트

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Image Viewer
ko: 이미지 뷰어

en: Image missing
ko: 그림이 없습니다

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Include _panel
ko: 패널 포함(_P)

en: Indian/Antananarivo
ko: 인도양/안타나나리보(Antananarivo)

en: Indian/Chagos
ko: 인도양/차고스(Chagos)

en: Indian/Christmas
ko: 인도양/크리스마스(Christmas)

en: Indian/Cocos
ko: 인도양/코코스(Cocos)

en: Indian/Comoro
ko: 인도양/코모로(Comoro)

en: Indian/Kerguelen
ko: 인도양/케르구엘렌(Kerguelen)

en: Indian/Mahe
ko: 인도양/마헤(Mahe)

en: Indian/Maldives
ko: 인도양/몰디브(Maldives)

en: Indian/Mauritius
ko: 인도양/모리셔스(Mauritius)

en: Indian/Mayotte
ko: 인도양/마요트(Mayotte)

en: Indian/Reunion
ko: 인도양/레위니옹(Reunion)

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when a help action is performed.
ko: 도움말 동작을 수행할 때 쉘을 닫을 지 여부를 나타냅니다.

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when a start action is performed.
ko: 시작 동작을 수행할 때 쉘을 닫을 지 여부를 나타냅니다.

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when an add or remove action is performed.
ko: 추가 또는 제거 동작을 수행할 때 쉘을 닫을 지 여부를 나타냅니다.

en: Indicates whether to close the shell when an upgrade or uninstall action is performed.
ko: 업그레이드 또는 설치 해제 동작을 수행할 때 쉘을 닫을 지 여부를 나타냅니다.

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Install Failed
ko: 설치 실패

en: Install multi-monitor settings for the whole system
ko: 전체 시스템에 다중 모니터 설정 설치

en: Installation for theme "%s" failed.
ko: "%s" 테마 설치가 실패했습니다.

en: Installed
ko: 설치함

en: Installs themes packages for various parts of the desktop
ko: 바탕 화면의 여러 곳에 쓰일 테마를 설치합니다

en: Instant Messenger
ko: 인스턴스 메시지 프로그램

en: Insufficient permissions to install the theme in:
    %s
ko: 다음에 테마를 설치하는 데 필요한 권한이 없습니다:
    %s

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Jump to Preferred Applications dialog
ko: 기본 프로그램 대화 창으로 이동

en: Jump to the Accessible Login dialog
ko: 접근성 로그인 대화 창으로 이동

en: Jump to the Keyboard Accessibility dialog
ko: 키보드 접근성 대화 창으로 이동

en: Jump to the Mouse Accessibility dialog
ko: 마우스 접근성 대화 창으로 이동

en: Just apply settings and quit (compatibility only; now handled by daemon)
ko: 설정을 적용하고 마칩니다(호환성; 이제 데몬이 처리합니다)

en: Keep Current Theme
ko: 현재 테마 유지

en: Key presses _repeat when key is held down
ko: 키를 누르고 있을 때 키 반복(_R)

en: Keybinding
ko: 단축키 지정

en: Keybinding associated with a custom shortcut.
ko: 사용자 정의 단축키와 관련된 단축키 지정입니다.

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Keyboard Accessibility Audio Feedback
ko: 키보드 접근성 오디오 피드백

en: Keyboard Layout Options
ko: 키 배치 옵션

en: Keyboard Preferences
ko: 키보드 기본 설정

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Keyboard _model:
ko: 키보드 모델(_M):

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Launch calculator
ko: 계산기 실행

en: Launch email client
ko: 전자메일 클라이언트 실행

en: Launch help browser
ko: 도움말 브라우저 실행

en: Launch media player
ko: 미디어 플레이어 실행

en: Launch settings
ko: 설정 실행

en: Launch web browser
ko: 웹 브라우저 실행

en: Layout
ko: 키 배치

en: Layouts
ko: 키 배치

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left (with menu)
ko: 좌측 (메뉴)

en: Left button
ko: 왼쪽 버튼

en: Left index finger
ko: 왼쪽 검지

en: Left little finger
ko: 왼쪽 새끼

en: Left middle finger
ko: 왼쪽 중지

en: Left ring finger
ko: 왼쪽 약지

en: Left thumb
ko: 왼쪽 엄지

en: Less than one minute until the next break
ko: 다음 휴식 시간까지 1분도 안 남음

en: List of keyboard layouts selected for usage
ko: 사용한다고 선택한 키보드 배치 목록

en: Lock screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: Lock screen after a certain duration to help prevent repetitive keyboard use injuries
ko: 일정 기간동안 화면을 잠궈 실수로 키보드를 반복해서 누르는 걸 방지합니다

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Long
ko: 길게

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: MATE Font Viewer
ko: MATE 글꼴 뷰어

en: MATE Theme %s correctly installed
ko: %s MATE 테마를 올바르게 설치했습니다

en: Mail Reader
ko: 메일 읽기 프로그램

en: Mate Theme Package
ko: MATE 테마 꾸러미

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Maximize Horizontally
ko: 가로 최대화

en: Maximize Vertically
ko: 세로 최대화

en: Menus and Toolbars
ko: 메뉴와 도구 모음

en: Metacity Preferences
ko: Metacity 기본 설정

en: Middle button
ko: 가운데 버튼

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Mirror Screens
ko: 동일한 화면

en: Mobility
ko: 이동 기술

en: Models
ko: 모델

en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

en: Monitor Preferences
ko: 모니터 기본 설정

en: Monitor: %s
ko: 모니터: %s

en: More backgrounds URL
ko: 배경 다운로드 URL

en: More themes URL
ko: 테마 다운로드 URL

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Mouse Keys
ko: 마우스 키

en: Mouse Orientation
ko: 마우스 방향

en: Mouse Preferences
ko: 마우스 기본 설정

en: Move _Down
ko: 아래로 이동(_D)

en: Move _Up
ko: 위로 이동(_U)

en: Move the selected keyboard layout down in the list
ko: 선택한 키보드 배치를 목록의 아래로 이동합니다

en: Move the selected keyboard layout up in the list
ko: 선택한 키보드 배치를 목록의 위로 이동합니다

en: Movement Key
ko: 옮기기 키

en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

en: Multimedia Player
ko: 멀티미디어 재생기

en: N_one
ko: 없음(_O)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Network Proxy
ko: 네트워크 프록시

en: Network Proxy Preferences
ko: 네트워크 프록시 기본 설정

en: Network Servers
ko: 네트워크 서버

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: New Applications
ko: 새 프로그램

en: New Document
ko: 새 문서

en: New Spreadsheet
ko: 새 스프레드시트

en: New Windows
ko: 새 창

en: New shortcut...
ko: 새 단축키...

en: New themes have been successfully installed.
ko: "%s" 테마를 새로 설치했습니다.

en: New windows u_se active window's layout
ko: 새 창은 기존 창의 키 배치 사용(_S)

en: Next track
ko: 다음 트랙

en: No Desktop Background
ko: 배경화면 없음

en: No Image
ko: 그림 없음

en: No matches found.
ko: 맞는 항목이 없습니다.

en: No theme file location specified to install
ko: 테마를 파일을 설치할 위치를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

en: Office
ko: 오피스

en: On
ko: 켜짐

en: Open a dialog to specify the color
ko: 지정한 색으로 대화상자 열기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other finger:
ko: 기타 손가락:

en: Overwrite _All
ko: 모두 덮어 쓰기(_A)

en: PKEXEC_UID must be set to an integer value
ko: PKEXEC_UID는 정수 값으로 설정해야 합니다

en: Pacific/Apia
ko: 태평양/아피아(Apia)

en: Pacific/Auckland
ko: 태평양/오클랜드(Auckland)

en: Pacific/Chatham
ko: 태평양/채텀(Chatham)

en: Pacific/Chuuk
ko: 태평양/추우크(Chuuk)

en: Pacific/Easter
ko: 태평양/이스터(Easter)

en: Pacific/Efate
ko: 태평양/에파테(Efate)

en: Pacific/Enderbury
ko: 태평양/엔더베리(Enderbury)

en: Pacific/Fakaofo
ko: 태평양/파카오포(Fakaofo)

en: Pacific/Fiji
ko: 태평양/피지(Fiji)

en: Pacific/Funafuti
ko: 태평양/푸나푸티(Funafuti)

en: Pacific/Galapagos
ko: 태평양/갈라파고스(Galapagos)

en: Pacific/Gambier
ko: 태평양/갬비어(Gambier)

en: Pacific/Guadalcanal
ko: 태평양/과달카날(Guadalcanal)

en: Pacific/Guam
ko: 태평양/괌(Guam)

en: Pacific/Honolulu
ko: 태평양/호놀룰루(Honolulu)

en: Pacific/Kiritimati
ko: 태평양/키리티마티(Kiritimati)

en: Pacific/Kosrae
ko: 태평양/코스레(Kosrae)

en: Pacific/Kwajalein
ko: 태평양/콰잘레인(Kwajalein)

en: Pacific/Majuro
ko: 태평양/마주로(Majuro)

en: Pacific/Marquesas
ko: 태평양/마르퀘사스(Marquesas)

en: Pacific/Midway
ko: 태평양/미드웨이(Midway)

en: Pacific/Nauru
ko: 태평양/나우루(Nauru)

en: Pacific/Niue
ko: 태평양/니우에(Niue)

en: Pacific/Norfolk
ko: 태평양/노르폭(Norfolk)

en: Pacific/Noumea
ko: 태평양/누메아(Noumea)

en: Pacific/Pago_Pago
ko: 태평양/파고_파고(Pago_Pago)

en: Pacific/Palau
ko: 태평양/팔라우(Palau)

en: Pacific/Pitcairn
ko: 태평양/피트케언(Pitcairn)

en: Pacific/Pohnpei
ko: 태평양/폰페이(Pohnpei)

en: Pacific/Port_Moresby
ko: 태평양/포트_모스비(Port_Moresby)

en: Pacific/Rarotonga
ko: 태평양/라로통가(Rarotonga)

en: Pacific/Saipan
ko: 태평양/사이판(Saipan)

en: Pacific/Tahiti
ko: 태평양/타히티(Tahiti)

en: Pacific/Tarawa
ko: 태평양/타라와(Tarawa)

en: Pacific/Tongatapu
ko: 태평양/통가타푸(Tongatapu)

en: Pacific/Wake
ko: 태평양/웨이크(Wake)

en: Pacific/Wallis
ko: 태평양/월리스(Wallis)

en: Panel icon
ko: 패널 아이콘

en: Parent Window
ko: 부모 창

en: Parent window of the dialog
ko: 대화창의 부모창

en: Pause playback
ko: 재생 일시 중지

en: Place finger on reader
ko: 손가락을 지문 읽기 장치에 올려 놓으십시오

en: Placement
ko: 위치

en: Play (or play/pause)
ko: 재생 (또는 재생/일시 중지)

en: Please contact your system administrator for help.
ko: 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Please type your password again in the <b>Retype new password</b> field.
ko: <b>암호 다시 입력</b>에서 암호를 다시 입력하십시오.

en: Please type your password in the <b>New password</b> field.
ko: <b>새 암호</b>에서 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Pointer
ko: 포인터

en: Pointer Speed
ko: 포인터 속도

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Preferred Applications
ko: 기본 프로그램

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Preview:
ko: 미리 보기:

en: Previous track
ko: 이전 트랙

en: Print a diagram of the selected keyboard layout
ko: 선택한 키보드 배치의 배치도를 인쇄합니다

en: Proxy Configuration
ko: 프록시 설정

en: R_esolution
ko: 해상도(_E)

en: R_otation:
ko: 회전(_O):

en: Re_fresh rate:
ko: 화면 주사율(_F):

en: Remove from Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 제거

en: Remove from Startup Programs
ko: 시작 프로그램에서 제거

en: Remove the selected keyboard layout from the list
ko: 선택한 키보드 배치를 목록에서 제거합니다

en: Rendering
ko: 글꼴 그리기

en: Repeat Keys
ko: 반복 키

en: Repeat keys speed
ko: 반복 키 빠르기

en: Replace the current keyboard layout settings with the
    default settings
ko: 현재 키보드 배치 설정을 기본 설정으로 바꿉니다

en: Reset to De_faults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화(_F)

en: Revert Font
ko: 글꼴 되돌리기

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right (with menu)
ko: 우측 (메뉴)

en: Right button
ko: 오른쪽 버튼

en: Right index finger
ko: 오른쪽 검지

en: Right little finger
ko: 오른쪽 새끼

en: Right middle finger
ko: 오른쪽 중지

en: Right ring finger
ko: 오른쪽 약지

en: Right thumb
ko: 오른쪽 엄지

en: Roll up
ko: 말아 올리기

en: Run at st_art
ko: 시작할 때 실행(_A)

en: SIZE
ko: <크기>

en: S_ocks host:
ko: Socks 호스트(_O):

en: S_peed:
ko: 속도(_P):

en: S_uper (or "Windows logo")
ko: S_uper (또는 "윈도우 키")

en: Sa_me image in all monitors
ko: 모든 모니터에서 같은 그림(_M)

en: Save Theme As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 테마 저장...

en: Save _As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)...

en: Save _background image
ko: 배경 그림 저장(_B)

en: Save _notification theme
ko: 알림 테마 저장하기(_N)

en: Scale
ko: 크기 조정

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Select Image
ko: 그림 선택

en: Select Theme
ko: 테마 선택

en: Select a keyboard layout to be added to the list
ko: 키보드 배치를 목록에 추가합니다

en: Select a monitor to change its properties; drag it to rearrange its placement.
ko: 속성을 바꾸려는 모니터를 선택하십시오. 위치를 바꾸려면 끌어 놓으십시오.

en: Select finger
ko: 지문 선택

en: Select your default applications
ko: 기본 프로그램을 선택하십시오

en: Select your photo
ko: 사진을 선택하십시오

en: Set as primary
ko: 기본으로 설정하기

en: Set your keyboard preferences
ko: 키보드 기본 설정 지정하기

en: Set your mouse preferences
ko: 마우스 기본 설정 지정하기

en: Set your network proxy preferences
ko: 네트워크 프록시 기본 설정 지정하기

en: Set your personal information
ko: 개인 정보를 설정합니다

en: Set your window properties
ko: 창 속성을 설정합니다

en: Sets the selected monitor as primary.
ko: 선택한 모니터를 기본 모니터로 지정합니다.

en: Sh_ow position of pointer when the Control key is pressed
ko: Control 키를 눌렀을 때 포인터 위치를 표시(_O)

en: Short
ko: 짧게

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: Show _icons in menus
ko: 메뉴에 아이콘 표시(_I)

en: Show _visual feedback for the alert sound
ko: 알림 사운드에 대해 시각적으로 표시(_V)

en: Show icons on buttons
ko: 버튼에 아이콘 표시

en: Shut down
ko: 시스템 끄기

en: Slide Show
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Slow
ko: 느리게

en: Slow Keys
ko: 느린 키

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Smoothing
ko: 부드럽게 하기

en: Solid color
ko: 단색

en: Sound
ko: 사운드

en: Span
ko: 걸치기

en: Specify the filename of a theme to install
ko: 설치할 테마 이름을 지정하십시오

en: Specify the name of the page to show (general)
ko: 보여줄 페이지 이름을 지정하십시오(일반)

en: Specify the name of the page to show (internet|multimedia|system|a11y)
ko: 보여줄 페이지 이름을 지정합니다(internet|multimedia|system|a11y)

en: Specify the name of the page to show (theme|background|fonts|interface)
ko: 보여줄 페이지 이름을 지정합니다(theme|background|fonts|interface)

en: Spreadsheet Editor
ko: 스프레드시트

en: Start %s
ko: %s 시작

en: Start the page with the accessibility settings showing
ko: 접근성 설정을 보여주는 페이지로 시작합니다

en: Start the page with the typing break settings showing
ko: 입력 휴식 설정을 보여주는 페이지로 시작합니다

en: Sticky Keys
ko: 고정 키

en: Stop playback
ko: 재생 일시 중지

en: Stretch
ko: 늘리기

en: Style
ko: 모양

en: Sub_pixel (LCDs)
ko: LCD용(_P)

en: Sub_pixel smoothing (LCDs)
ko: LCD용(_P)

en: Subpixel Order
ko: 내부 점 순서

en: Swipe finger on reader
ko: 손가락을 지문 읽기 장치에 긁으십시오

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System error: %s.
ko: 시스템 오류: %s.

en: TEXT
ko: <텍스트>

en: Take a break now (next in %dm)
ko: 지금 휴식합니다(다음 %d분 동안)

en: Take a break now (next in less than one minute)
ko: 지금 휴식합니다(다음 1분 미만)

en: Take a break!
ko: 휴식 시간!

en: Task names and associated .desktop files
ko: 작업 이름과 관련 .desktop 파일

en: Terminal Emulator
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text Editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기

en: Text below items
ko: 아이콘 밑에 이름

en: Text beside items
ko: 아이콘 옆에 이름

en: Text only
ko: 이름만

en: Text to thumbnail (default: Aa)
ko: 미리보기에 붙을 텍스트(기본값: Aa)

en: That password was incorrect.
ko: 암호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The %s utility is not installed.
ko: %s 유틸리티를 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: The MATE configuration tool
ko: MATE 설정 도구

en: The current controls theme does not support color schemes.
ko: 현재 컨트롤 테마는 색상 변경을 지원 하지 않습니다.

en: The current theme suggests a background and a font.
ko: 이 테마는 배경과 글꼴이 있습니다.

en: The current theme suggests a background and a font. Also, the last applied font suggestion can be reverted.
ko: 이 테마는 배경과 글꼴이 있습니다. 또 마지막에 적용한 글꼴은 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: The current theme suggests a background.
ko: 이 테마는 배경이 있습니다.

en: The current theme suggests a background. Also, the last applied font suggestion can be reverted.
ko: 이 테마는 배경이 있습니다. 또 마지막에 적용한 글꼴은 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: The current theme suggests a font.
ko: 이 테마는 글꼴이 있습니다.

en: The current theme suggests a font. Also, the last applied font suggestion can be reverted.
ko: 이 테마는 글꼴이 있습니다. 또 마지막에 적용한 글꼴은 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: The current window manager is unsupported
ko: 현재 창 관리자를 지원하지 않습니다

en: The device is already in use.
ko: 장치를 이미 사용중입니다.

en: The last applied font suggestion can be reverted.
ko: 마지막에 적용한 글꼴은 되돌릴 수 있습니다.

en: The monitor configuration has been saved
ko: 모니터 설정을 저장했습니다

en: The new password has already been used recently.
ko: 새 암호는 최근에 사용했습니다.

en: The new password must contain numeric or special character(s).
ko: 숫자나 특수 문자가 들어있어야 합니다.

en: The old and new passwords are the same.
ko: 예전 암호와 새 암호가 같습니다.

en: The old and new passwords are too similar.
ko: 예전 암호와 새 암호가 너무 비슷합니다.

en: The password is too short.
ko: 암호가 너무 짧습니다.

en: The password is too simple.
ko: 암호가 너무 간단합니다.

en: The shortcut "%s" cannot be used because it will become impossible to type using this key.
    Please try with a key such as Control, Alt or Shift at the same time.
ko: "%s" 바로 가기 \b키를 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 키만으로는 입력할 수 없습니다.
    Control이나 Alt, Shift키와 동시에 사용해 보십시오.

en: The shortcut "%s" is already used for
    "%s"
ko: "%s" 단축키는 "%s"에 쓰고
    있습니다

en: The source filename must be absolute
ko: 원본 파일 이름은 절대 경로여야 합니다

en: The task name to be displayed in the control-center followed by a ";" separator then the filename of an associated .desktop file to launch for that task.
ko: 컨트롤 센터에 표시하는 작업 이름, ";" 표시 다음에 관련 해당 작업을 실행하는 데 사용할 관련 .desktop 파일의 파일 이름이 나옵니다.

en: The theme "%s" has been installed.
ko: 테마 "%s"(이)가 설치되었습니다.

en: The theme already exists. Would you like to replace it?
ko: 테마가 벌써 있습니다. 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: The two passwords are not equal.
ko: 두 암호가 같지 않습니다.

en: The type of accelerator.
ko: 바로 가기 키의 형식.

en: The typing monitor uses the notification area to display information. You don't seem to have a notification area on your panel. You can add it by right-clicking on your panel and choosing 'Add to panel', selecting 'Notification area' and clicking 'Add'.
ko: 입력 정보에서는 알림 영역에서 정보를 보여줍니다. 하지만 패널에 알림 영역이 없습니다. 패널에 오른쪽 클릭을 해서 '패널에 추가'를 선택한 다음 '알림 영역'을 선택하고 '추가'를 누르면 알림 영역을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Theme Installer
ko: 테마 설치

en: Theme Packages
ko: 테마 꾸러미

en: Theme cannot be deleted
ko: 테마를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Theme name must be present
ko: 테마 이름이 없습니다

en: There was a problem while extracting the theme.
ko: 테마를 풀어내는데 문제가 생겼습니다.

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
ko: 도움말을 보여주는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There was an error installing the selected file
ko: 선택한 파일을 설치하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: This configuration will be used the next time someone logs in.
ko: 이 설정은 다음번에 로그인할 때 사용합니다.

en: This font could not be displayed.
ko: 이 글꼴을 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: This program can only be used by the root user
ko: 이 프로그램은 루트 사용자만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: This program must only be run through pkexec(1)
ko: 이 프로그램은 pkexec(1)을 통해 실행해야 합니다

en: This resets the font DPI to the auto-detected value from Xserver.
ko: 이 동작은 X 서버의 자동 감지 값으로 글꼴 DPI 값을 초기화합니다.

en: This theme will not look as intended because the required GTK+ theme '%s' is not installed.
ko: 필요한 '%s' GTK+ 테마를 설치하지 않았으므로 이 테마는 의도한 대로 보이지 않습니다.

en: This theme will not look as intended because the required icon theme '%s' is not installed.
ko: 필요한 '%s' 아이콘 테마를 설치하지 않았으므로 이 테마는 의도한 대로 보이지 않습니다.

en: This theme will not look as intended because the required window manager theme '%s' is not installed.
ko: 필요한 '%s' 창 관리자 테마를 설치하지 않았으므로 이 테마는 의도한 대로 보이지 않습니다.

en: Thr_eshold:
ko: 임계값(_E):

en: Three-finger click emulation:
ko: 세 손가락 클릭 에뮬레이션:

en: Thumbnail size (default: 128)
ko: 썸네일 크기 (기본: 128)

en: Tile
ko: 바둑판

en: Time
ko: 시각

en: Time Zone
ko: 시간대

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Titlebar Action
ko: 제목 표시줄 동작

en: Titlebar Buttons
ko: 제목 표시줄 버튼

en: To URI
ko: 대상 URI

en: To change your password, enter your current password in the field below and click <b>Authenticate</b>.
    After you have authenticated, enter your new password, retype it for verification and click <b>Change password</b>.
ko: 암호를 바꾸려면, 현재 암호를 아래 칸에 입력하고 <b>인증</b>을 누르십시오.
    인증한 후에, 새 암호를 입력하시고 확인을 위해 다시 입력한 다음 <b>암호 바꾸기</b>를 누르십시오.

en: To edit a shortcut key, double-click on the corresponding row and type a new key combination, or press backspace to clear.
ko: 단축키를 편집하시려면, 해당 항목을 클릭하고 새 단축키를 누르시고요, 지우시려면 백스페이스를 누르시면 됩니다.

en: To enable fingerprint login, you need to save one of your fingerprints, using the '%s' device.
ko: 지문 로그인을 사용하려면, '%s' 장치를 이용해 지문을 입력해야 합니다.

en: To move a window, press-and-hold this key then grab the window:
ko: 창을 움직일 때, 이 키를 눌러서 창을 끌어 옮기기:

en: To test your double-click settings, try to double-click on the triangle and you must see the mate desktop logo with both rings showing.
ko: 두번 클릭 설정을 테스트하려면, 삼각형을 두 번 클릭해 보십시오. 두 링이 모두 표시된 MATE 데스크탑 로고가 표시되어야합니다.

en: Too many custom shortcuts
ko: 사용자 설정 단축키가 너무 많습니다

en: Toolbar _button labels:
ko: 도구 모음 버튼 이름표(_B):

en: Total URIs
ko: 전체 URI

en: Total number of URIs
ko: 전체 URI의 개수

en: Touchpad
ko: 터치패드

en: Two-finger click emulation:
ko: 두 손가락 클릭 에뮬레이션:

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Typing Break
ko: 입력 휴식 시간

en: Typing Monitor
ko: 입력 정보

en: URI currently transferring from
ko: 현재 전송중인 원본 URI

en: URI currently transferring to
ko: 현재 전송중인 대상 URI

en: URL for where to get more desktop backgrounds. If set to an empty string the link will not appear.
ko: 데스크톱 배경을 받을 수 있는 URL. 빈 문자열이면 링크가 나타나지 않습니다.

en: URL for where to get more desktop themes. If set to an empty string the link will not appear.
ko: 데스크톱 테마를 받을 수 있는 URL. 빈 문자열이면 링크가 나타나지 않습니다.

en: U_nselect windows when the mouse leaves them
ko: 마우스를 떼면 창 선택 해제(_N)

en: U_sername:
ko: 사용자 이름(_S):

en: Unable to bring up the typing break properties dialog with the following error: %s
ko: 다음 오류 때문에 입력 휴식 속성 대화 상자를 실행할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to launch %s: %s
ko: %s(을)를 실행할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to launch backend
ko: 백엔드를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to start the settings manager 'mate-settings-daemon'.
    Without the MATE settings manager running, some preferences may not take effect. This could indicate a problem with DBus, or a non-MATE (e.g. KDE) settings manager may already be active and conflicting with the MATE settings manager.
ko: 설정 관리자 'mate-settings-daemon'을 실행할 수 없습니다.
    MATE 설정 관리자를 실행하지 않고는, 몇몇 기본 설정 사항이 적용되지 않습니다. 이는 DBus의 문제이거나, MATE 데스크톱용이 아닌(예를 들어, KDE) 설정 관리자가 이미 실행중이어서 MATE 설정 관리자와 충돌하기 때문일지도 모릅니다.

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Upside Down
ko: 위 아래

en: Upside-down
ko: 위 아래

en: Usage: %s SOURCE_FILE DEST_NAME
    
    This program installs a RANDR profile for multi-monitor setups into
    a systemwide location.  The resulting profile will get used when
    the RANDR plug-in gets run in mate-settings-daemon.
    
    SOURCE_FILE - a full pathname, typically /home/username/.config/monitors.xml
    
    DEST_NAME - relative name for the installed file.  This will get put in
                the systemwide directory for RANDR configurations,
                so the result will typically be %s/DEST_NAME
ko: 사용법: %s <원본파일> <대상파일>
    
    이 프로그램은 다중 모니터 설정이 들어 있는 RANDR 프로파일을 시스템에
    설치합니다. 설치한 프로파일은 mate-settings-daemon에서 RANDR
    플러그인을 실행할 때 적용됩니다.
    
    <원본파일> - 전체 경로 이름, 보통 /home/사용자이름/.config/monitors.xml
    
    <대상 파일> - 설치할 파일의 상대 경로. 이 파일은 RANDR 설정 시스템
                디렉터리에 들어갑니다. 즉 %s/<대상파일> 파일을
                설치합니다.

en: User name:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: V_ertical two-finger scrolling
ko: 세로 두 손가락 스크롤(_E)

en: Vendors
ko: 제조사

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Vertical gradient
ko: 세로 그라데이션

en: Video Player
ko: 동영상 재생기

en: View and edit keyboard layout options
ko: 키보드 배치 옵션을 보고 편집합니다

en: View fonts on your system
ko: 시스템에서 글꼴 보기

en: Visual
ko: 시각 알림

en: Visual cues for sounds
ko: 사운드에 시각 신호

en: Volume down
ko: 소리 낮춤

en: Volume mute
ko: 소리 끔

en: Volume up
ko: 소리 높임

en: Warning: multi-finger emulation may disable software buttons
ko: 알림: 멀티 핑거 에뮬레이션이 소프트웨어 버튼을 비활성화시킬 수 있습니다

en: Web Browser
ko: 웹 브라우저

en: Whether buttons may display an icon in addition to the button text
ko: 버튼 텍스트 이외에 아이콘을 표시할지를 결정합니다

en: Window Border
ko: 창 가장자리

en: Window Preferences
ko: 창 기본 설정

en: Window Selection
ko: 창 선택

en: Window Snapping
ko: 창 맞추기

en: Window manager "%s" has not registered a configuration tool
ko: 창 관리자 "%s"(이)가 설정 도구에 등록되지 않았습니다

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Word Processor
ko: 워드 프로세서

en: Would you like to apply it now, or keep your current theme?
ko: 테마를 지금 사용하겠습니까? 아니면 현재 테마를 유지하겠습니까?

en: Would you like to delete this theme?
ko: 이 테마를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Written by Richard Hult <richard@imendio.com>
ko: Richard Hult <richard@imendio.com> 만듬

en: You are not allowed to access the device. Contact your system administrator.
ko: 이 장치를 사용할 권한이 없습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Your filter "%s" does not match any items.
ko: "%s" 필터에 맞는 항목이 없습니다.

en: Your fingerprint was successfully saved. You should now be able to log in using your fingerprint reader.
ko: 지문을 성공적으로 저장했습니다. 이제 지문 인식 장치를 이용해 로그인할 수 있습니다.

en: Your password has been changed since you initially authenticated! Please re-authenticate.
ko: 최초에 인증한 뒤에 암호를 바꿨습니다. 다시 인증하십시오.

en: Your password has been changed.
ko: 암호를 바꿨습니다.

en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

en: [ 'Change Theme;mate-appearance-properties.desktop', 'Set Preferred Applications;mate-default-applications-properties.desktop' ]
ko: [ '테마 바꾸기;mate-appearance-properties.desktop', '기본 애플리케이션 설정;mate-default-applications-properties.desktop' ]

en: [WALLPAPER...]
ko: [배경...]

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Acceleration:
ko: 가속(_A):

en: _Accessibility features can be toggled with keyboard shortcuts
ko: 단축키로 접근성 기능을 켜고 끌 수 있게 하기(_A)

en: _Add...
ko: 추가(_A)...

en: _Application font:
ko: 응용프로그램 글꼴(_A):

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: _Authenticate
ko: 인증(_A)

en: _Break interval lasts:
ko: 휴식 시간 지속(_B):

en: _Browse applications...
ko: 애플리케이션 찾아보기(_B)...

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Country:
ko: 국가(_C):

en: _Delay:
ko: 지연 시간(_D):

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Delete Fingerprints
ko: 지문 삭제(_D)

en: _Description:
ko: 설명(_D):

en: _Details
ko: 설정(_D)

en: _Detect monitors
ko: 모니터 검색(_D)

en: _Document font:
ko: 문서 글꼴(_D):

en: _Editable menu shortcut keys
ko: 설정 가능한 메뉴 단축키(_E)

en: _Enable assistive technologies
ko: 보조 기술 사용하기(_E)

en: _FTP proxy:
ko: FTP 프록시(_F):

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Fixed width font:
ko: 고정폭 글꼴(_F):

en: _Full
ko: 충분히(_F)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Ignore fast duplicate keypresses
ko: 빠르게 반복한 키 누름 무시(_I)

en: _Input boxes:
ko: 입력 상자(_I):

en: _Install...
ko: 설치(_I)...

en: _Keyboard Accessibility
ko: 키보드 접근성(_K)

en: _Language:
ko: 언어(_L):

en: _Latch modifiers when pressed twice
ko: 두 번 누르면 변경 키 잠그기(_L)

en: _Left-handed
ko: 왼손잡이(_L)

en: _Lock screen to enforce typing break
ko: 화면을 잠궈 강제로 휴식 시간을 갖기(_L)

en: _Medium
ko: 중간(_M)

en: _Models:
ko: 모델(_M):

en: _Monochrome
ko: 흑백(_M)

en: _Mouse Accessibility
ko: 마우스 접근성(_M)

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _New password:
ko: 새 암호(_N):

en: _None
ko: 없음(_N)

en: _Only accept long keypresses
ko: 키를 길게 누를 경우에만 받아들이기(_O)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Options...
ko: 옵션(_O)...

en: _Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기(_O)

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: _Pointer can be controlled using the keypad
ko: 키패드 키로 포인터 조종 가능(_P)

en: _Postpone Break
ko: 휴식 시간 미루기(_P)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Preferred Applications
ko: 기본 프로그램(_P)

en: _Reassign
ko: 다시 지정(_R)

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: _Reset to Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화(_R)

en: _Resolution:
ko: 해상도(_R):

en: _Retype new password:
ko: 암호 다시 입력(_R):

en: _Right-handed
ko: 오른손잡이(_R)

en: _Run at start
ko: 시작할 때 실행(_R)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Secure HTTP proxy:
ko: 보안 HTTP 프록시(_S):

en: _Select windows when the mouse moves over them
ko: 창 위에 마우스가 지나가면 그 창을 선택(_S)

en: _Selected items:
ko: 선택한 항목(_S):

en: _Sensitivity:
ko: 민감도(_S):

en: _Separate layout for each window
ko: 창마다 별도 키 배치(_S)

en: _Show monitors in panel
ko: 패널에 모니터 표시(_S)

en: _Show...
ko: 표시(_S)...

en: _Simulate simultaneous keypresses
ko: 동시에 키 누르기 흉내 내기(_S)

en: _Size:
ko: 크기(_S):

en: _Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(_S)

en: _Slight
ko: 살짝(_S)

en: _Speed:
ko: 속도(_S):

en: _Style:
ko: 모양(_S):

en: _Take a Break
ko: 휴식하기(_T)

en: _Timeout:
ko: 제한 시간(_T):

en: _Tooltips:
ko: 풍선 도움말(_T):

en: _Type to test settings:
ko: 키보드 설정 시험 하기(_T):

en: _Variants:
ko: 변종(_V):

en: _Vendors:
ko: 제조사(_V):

en: _Vertical edge scrolling
ko: 세로 가장자리 스크롤(_V)

en: _Window title font:
ko: 창 제목 글꼴(_W):

en: _Windows:
ko: 창(_W):

en: _Work interval lasts:
ko: 작업 시간 지속(_W):

en: filename
ko: 파일 이름

en: if true, the control-center will close when a "Common Task" is activated.
ko: 참이면 "공통 작업"을 활성화하면 컨트롤 센터를 닫습니다.

en: mate-control-center;MATE;network;http;socks;proxy;
ko: mate-control-center;MATE;network;http;socks;proxy;MATE;네트워크;소켓;프록시;

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: multiple sizes
ko: 여러 개 크기

en: open file
ko: 파일 열기

en: open pid file failed
ko: pid 파일 열기 실패

en: page
ko: 페이지

en: read file
ko: 파일 일기

en: read pid file failed
ko: pid 파일 읽기 실패

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: write file
ko: 쓰기 실패

en: write pid file failed
ko: pid 쓰기 실패
