mate-settings-daemon 1.26.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (295 entries)

en: 0 thru 3, 0 is inactive, 1-3 is button to emulate
ko: 0 부터 3, 0은 미사용, 1-3은 에뮬레이트 실행 버튼

en: Acceleration multiplier for mouse motion. A value of -1 is the system default.
ko: 마우스 움직임을 배로 가속합니다. -1을 설정하면 시스템 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: Acceleration multiplier for touchpad motion. A value of -1 is the system default.
ko: 터치패드 동작에 대한 가속 배율. 시스템 기본 값은 -1입니다.

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Accessibility Keyboard
ko: 접근성 키보드

en: Accessibility keyboard plugin
ko: 접근성 키보드 플러그인

en: Activate
ko: 활성

en: Activation of this plugin
ko: 이 플러그인 활성화

en: Airplane mode disabled
ko: 비행기 모드 사용 안 함

en: Airplane mode enabled
ko: 비행기 모드 사용

en: Antialiasing
ko: 안티알리아싱

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Background plugin
ko: 배경 플러그인

en: Binding to eject an optical disc.
ko: 광학 디스크를 꺼내기 위해 바인딩합니다.

en: Binding to enable or disable the touchpad.
ko: 터치패드 사용을 켜고 끄는 바인딩.

en: Binding to launch MATE settings.
ko: MATE 설정을 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to launch the calculator.
ko: 계산기를 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to launch the email client.
ko: 전자메일 클라이언트를 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to launch the help browser.
ko: 도움말 보기 프로그램을 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to launch the media player.
ko: 미디어 플레이어를 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to launch the search tool.
ko: 검색 도구를 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to launch the web browser.
ko: 웹 브라우저를 실행하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to lock the screen.
ko: 화면을 잠그는 바인딩.

en: Binding to log out.
ko: 로그아웃하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to lower the system volume quietly.
ko: 시스템 볼륨을 조용히 낮추기 위한 바인딩.

en: Binding to lower the system volume.
ko: 시스템 볼륨을 낮추는 바인딩.

en: Binding to mute the system volume quietly.
ko: 시스템 볼륨을 조용히 음소거하기 위한 바인딩.

en: Binding to mute the system volume.
ko: 시스템 볼륨을 묵음으로 만드는 바인딩.

en: Binding to mute/unmute the microphone.
ko: 마이크 음소거/해제를 위한 바인딩.

en: Binding to open the Home folder.
ko: 홈 폴더를 여는 바인딩.

en: Binding to pause playback.
ko: 재생을 일시 중지하는 바인딩.

en: Binding to raise the system volume quietly.
ko: 시스템 볼륨을 조용히 올리기 위한 바인딩.

en: Binding to raise the system volume.
ko: 시스템 볼륨을 올리는 바인딩.

en: Binding to show the on-screen keyboard
ko: 스크린 키보드용 바인딩

en: Binding to show the screen magnifier
ko: 화면 돋보기용 바인딩

en: Binding to shut down.
ko: 시스템을 끄는 바인딩.

en: Binding to skip to next track.
ko: 다음 트랙으로 넘어가는 바인딩.

en: Binding to skip to previous track.
ko: 이전 트랙으로 넘어가는 바인딩.

en: Binding to start playback (or toggle play/pause).
ko: 재생을 시작하는 (아니면 재생/일시 중지를 토글하는) 바인딩.

en: Binding to start the screen reader
ko: 스크린 리더용 바인딩

en: Binding to stop playback.
ko: 재생을 중지할 바인딩.

en: Bluetooth disabled
ko: 블루투스 사용 안 함

en: Bluetooth enabled
ko: 블루투스 사용

en: Cannot determine user's home directory
ko: 사용자의 홈 디렉터리를 알 수 없습니다

en: Change system time
ko: 시스템 시계 바꾸기

en: Change system time zone
ko: 시스템 시간대 바꾸기

en: Changing Screen Layout
ko: 화면 배치 바꾸기

en: Clipboard
ko: 클립보드

en: Clipboard plugin
ko: 클립보드 플러그인

en: Configure display settings
ko: 디스플레이를 설정합니다

en: Configure hardware clock
ko: 하드웨어 시계 설정

en: Could not apply the stored configuration for monitors
ko: 저장한 모니터 설정을 적용할 수 없습니다

en: Could not enable mouse accessibility features
ko: 마우스 접근성 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Could not get default terminal. Verify that your default terminal command is set and points to a valid application.
ko: 기본 터미널을 얻을 수 없습니다. 기본 터미널 명령이 설정되어 있고 올바른 프로그램인지 확인해보시기 바랍니다.

en: Could not refresh the screen information: %s
ko: 화면 정보를 새로 읽어 올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not restore the display's configuration
ko: 화면 설정을 복원할 수 없습니다

en: Could not restore the display's configuration from a backup
ko: 백업에서 화면 설정을 복원할 수 없습니다

en: Could not save monitor configuration
ko: 모니터 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Could not switch the monitor configuration
ko: 모니터 설정을 전환할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't execute command: %s
    Verify that this is a valid command.
ko: 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다: %s
    명령이 있는지 확인해보십시오.

en: Cursor size
ko: 커서 크기

en: Cursor theme
ko: 커서 테마

en: Cursor theme name.
ko: 커서 테마 이름

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성

en: Disable touchpad while typing
ko: 타이핑할 때 터치패드 사용 않기

en: Distance before a drag is started.
ko: 끌기 동작을 시작하기 전 거리입니다.

en: Distance in pixels the pointer must move before accelerated mouse motion is activated. A value of -1 is the system default.
ko: 마우스 가속 움직임을 활성화 하기 전 마우스 포인터가 움직일 픽셀 단위 거리입니다. -1을 설정하면 시스템 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: Distance in pixels the pointer must move before accelerated touchpad motion is activated. A value of -1 is the system default.
ko: 터치패드 동작이 작동되기 위한 포인터의 픽셀 단위의 이동 거리. 시스템 기본 값은 -1입니다.

en: Do not touch monitor configuration
ko: 모니터 설정을 건드리지 않음

en: Do you want to activate Slow Keys?
ko: 느린 키를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to activate Sticky Keys?
ko: 고정 키를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to deactivate Slow Keys?
ko: 느린 키를 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to deactivate Sticky Keys?
ko: 고정 키를 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Do_n't activate
ko: 활성하지 않기(_N)

en: Do_n't deactivate
ko: 비활성하지 않기(_N)

en: Does the display look OK?
ko: 화면이 올바르게 보입니까?

en: Don't activate
ko: 활성하지 않기

en: Don't become a daemon
ko: 데몬이 되지 않았습니다

en: Don't deactivate
ko: 비활성하지 않기

en: Don't show any warnings again
ko: 경고를 다시 표시하지 않기

en: Don't show any warnings again for this file system
ko: 이 파일 시스템에 경고를 더 이상 표시하지 않음

en: Double Click Time
ko: 두 번 누르기 시간

en: Drag Threshold
ko: 끌기 임계

en: Dummy
ko: 더미

en: Dummy plugin
ko: 더미 플러그인

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Empty all of the items from the trash?
ko: 휴지통에 들어 있는 항목을 모두 비우시겠습니까?

en: Emptying the trash
ko: 휴지통을 비우는 중

en: Enable debugging code
ko: 디버깅 코드 사용

en: Enable horizontal edge scrolling
ko: 가로 가장자리 스크롤 실행

en: Enable horizontal two-finger scrolling
ko: 가로 두 손가락 스크롤 실행

en: Enable mouse clicks with touchpad
ko: 터치패드로 마우스 버튼 누르기 사용

en: Enable three-finger button-click emulation
ko: 세 손가락 버튼 클릭 에뮬레이션 사용

en: Enable touchpad
ko: 터치패드 사용

en: Enable vertical edge scrolling
ko: 세로 가장자리 스크롤 실행

en: Enable vertical two-finger scrolling
ko: 세로 두 손가락 스크롤 실행

en: Enabled two-finger button-click emulation
ko: 두 손가락 버튼 클릭 에뮬레이션 사용

en: Enables middle mouse button emulation through simultaneous left and right button click.
ko: 왼쪽 버튼과 오른쪽 버튼을 동시에 누르는 가운데 마우스 버튼 흉내를 활성화합니다.

en: Enhance _contrast in colors
ko: 고대비 색상(_C)

en: Error activating XKB configuration.
    It can happen under various circumstances:
     • a bug in libxklavier library
     • a bug in X server (xkbcomp, xmodmap utilities)
     • X server with incompatible libxkbfile implementation
    
    X server version data:
    %s
    %d
    If you report this situation as a bug, please include:
     • The result of <b>%s</b>
     • The result of <b>%s</b>
ko: XKB 설정기 실행 오류.
    여러 상황에서 일어날 수 있습니다:
     • libxklavier 라이브러리 버그
     • X 서버 버그 (xkbcomp, xmodmap utilities)
     • 호환되지 않는 libxkbfile 실행에 따른 X server 오류
    
    X server 버전 데이터:
    %s
    %d
    이 상황을 버그 리포트 하실 때는, 다음을 포함해 주세요:
     • <b>%s</b>의 결과
     • <b>%s</b>의 결과

en: Error while trying to run (%s)
    which is linked to the key (%s)
ko: 실행하는 데 (%s) 오류가 발생했습니다
    (%s) 키와 연결되어 있습니다

en: Examine…
ko: 시험...

en: Exit after a time (for debugging)
ko: 다음 시간 후 나가기(디버깅용)

en: File for default configuration for RandR
ko: RandR의 기본 설정 파일

en: File name of the bell sound to be played.
ko: 재생할 알림 소리의 파일 이름입니다.

en: Free percentage notify threshold
ko: 남은 퍼센트 알림 값

en: Free space no notify threshold
ko: 남은 용량 알리지 않음 값

en: From:
ko: 원본:

en: Hardware Airplane Mode
ko: 하드웨어 비행기 모드

en: Highlights the current location of the pointer when the Control key is pressed and released.
ko: 컨트롤 키를 눌렀다 뗐을 때 포인터의 현재 위치를 강조합니다.

en: Hinting
ko: 힌팅

en: Home folder
ko: 홈 폴더

en: If you choose to empty the trash, all items in it will be permanently lost. Please note that you can also delete them separately.
ko: 휴지통을 비우면, 그 안의 항목은 완전히 지워집니다. 휴지통을 비우지 않고 따로 따로 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Key binding (%s) is incomplete
ko: 키 바인딩이 (%s) 불완전합니다

en: Key binding (%s) is invalid
ko: 키 바인딩이 (%s) 잘못되었습니다

en: Keybindings
ko: 키바인딩

en: Keybindings plugin
ko: 키바인딩 플러그인

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Keyboard Bell Custom Filename
ko: 키보드 알림 개별 파일 이름

en: Keyboard _Preferences
ko: 키보드 기본 설정(_P)

en: Keyboard plugin
ko: 키보드 플러그인

en: Launch calculator
ko: 계산기 실행

en: Launch email client
ko: 전자메일 클라이언트 실행

en: Launch help browser
ko: 도움말 브라우저 실행

en: Launch media player
ko: 미디어 플레이어 실행

en: Launch settings
ko: 설정 실행

en: Launch web browser
ko: 웹 브라우저 실행

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Length of a double click.
ko: 두 번 누르기 간격시간입니다.

en: Locate Pointer
ko: 포인터 가리키기

en: Lock screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Low Disk Space
ko: 디스크 공간 부족

en: MATE Settings Daemon
ko: MATE 설정 데몬

en: Make _text larger and easier to read
ko: 글자를 크고 읽기 쉽게 만들기(_T)

en: Manage X Settings
ko: X 설정 관리

en: Manage the X resource database
ko: X 리소스 데이터베이스 관리

en: Media keys
ko: 미디어 키

en: Media keys plugin
ko: 미디어 키 플러그인

en: Microphone mute/unmute
ko: 마이크 음소거/해제

en: Middle button emulation
ko: 가운데 버튼 흉내

en: Minimum notify period for repeated warnings
ko: 반복된 경고를 알리는 최소 간격

en: Mirroring outputs not supported
ko: 미러링 출력을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Module Path
ko: 모듈 경로

en: Motion Acceleration
ko: 동작 가속

en: Motion Threshold
ko: 동작 임계값

en: Mount paths to ignore
ko: 무시할 마운트 경로

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Mouse Preferences
ko: 마우스 기본 설정

en: Mouse accessibility requires Mousetweaks to be installed on your system.
ko: 마우스 접근성 기능을 사용하려면 시스템에 마우스트윅스를 설치해야 합니다.

en: Mouse button orientation
ko: 마우스 버튼 방향

en: Mouse plugin
ko: 마우스 플러그인

en: Mpris
ko: 엠프리스

en: Mpris plugin
ko: 엠프리스 플러그인

en: Mute the audio quietly
ko: 오디오를 조용히 음소거합니다

en: NSS security system could not be initialized
ko: NSS 보안 시스템을 초기화 할 수 없습니다

en: Natural scrolling
ko: 자연 스러운 스크롤

en: Next track
ko: 다음 트랙

en: No External Display
ko: 외부 모니터 없음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: NumLock state
ko: NumLock 상태

en: On-screen keyboard
ko: 화면 키보드

en: One finger tap button
ko: 한 손가락 탭 버튼

en: Pause playback
ko: 재생 일시 중지

en: Percentage free space threshold for initial warning of low disk space. If the percentage free space drops below this, a warning will be shown.
ko: 디스크 공간 부족시 초기에 경고할 남은 공간의 임계치 백분율입니다. 남은 공간 백분율이 이 값 이하로 떨어지면, 경고 메시지를 표시합니다.

en: Play (or play/pause)
ko: 재생 (또는 재생/일시 중지)

en: Preparing to empty trash…
ko: 휴지통 비우는 중...

en: Press and _hold keys to accept them (Slow Keys)
ko: 키를 오래 누르고 있어야 입력(_H) (느린 키)

en: Previous track
ko: 이전 트랙

en: Priority to use for this plugin
ko: 플러그인 사용 우선순위

en: Priority to use for this plugin in mate-settings-daemon startup queue
ko: mate-settings-daemon 시작 큐에서 플러그인을 사용할 우선순위입니다

en: Privileges are required to change the system time zone.
ko: 시스템 시간대를 바꾸려면 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Privileges are required to change the system time.
ko: 시스템 시간을 바꾸려면 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Privileges are required to configure the hardware clock.
ko: 하드웨어 시계를 설정하려면 권한이 필요합니다.

en: RGBA order
ko: RGBA 순서

en: Remember NumLock state
ko: NumLock 상태 기억

en: Removing item %lu of %lu
ko: %lu개 항목 제거하는 중, 전체 %lu개

en: Removing: %s
ko: 제거중: %s

en: Replace the current daemon
ko: 현재 데몬 대체

en: Rfkill plugin
ko: Rfkill 플러그인

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Rotation not supported
ko: 화면 회전을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Screen magnifier
ko: 화면 돋보기

en: Screen reader
ko: 화면 읽기 프로그램

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Select the button mapping for one-finger tap. Supported values are: 1: left mouse button 2: middle mouse button 3: right mouse button
ko: 한 손가락 탭에 사용할 버튼 매핑을 설정합니다. 사용 가능한 값은: 1:마우스 왼쪽 버튼 2:마우스 가운데 버튼 3:마우스 오른쪽 버튼

en: Select the button mapping for three-finger tap. Supported values are: 1: left mouse button 2: middle mouse button 3: right mouse button
ko: 세 손가락 탭에 사용할 버튼 매핑을 설정합니다. 사용 가능한 값은: 1:마우스 왼쪽 버튼 2:마우스 가운데 버튼 3:마우스 오른쪽 버튼

en: Select the button mapping for two-finger tap. Supported values are: 1: left mouse button 2: middle mouse button 3: right mouse button
ko: 두 손가락 탭에 사용할 버튼 매핑을 설정합니다. 사용 가능한 값은: 1:마우스 왼쪽 버튼 2:마우스 가운데 버튼 3:마우스 오른쪽 버튼

en: Set this to TRUE if you have problems with accidentally hitting the touchpad while typing.
ko: 타이핑할 때 터치패드를 실수로 건드리는 문제가 있을 경우 참으로 설정하십시오.

en: Set this to TRUE to allow horizontal edge scrolling
ko: 참이면 가로 가장자리 스크롤을 가능하게 합니다

en: Set this to TRUE to allow horizontal two-finger scrolling
ko: 참이면 가로 두 손가락 스크롤을 가능하게 합니다

en: Set this to TRUE to allow vertical edge scrolling
ko: 참이면 세로 가장자리 스크롤을 가능하게 합니다

en: Set this to TRUE to allow vertical two-finger scrolling
ko: 참이면 세로 두 손가락 스크롤을 가능하게 합니다

en: Set this to TRUE to be able to send mouse clicks by tapping on the touchpad.
ko: 참이면 터치패드를 두드려서 마우스 버튼을 누르는 효과를 낼 수 있습니다.

en: Set this to TRUE to enable all touchpads.
ko: 참이면 모든 터치패드를 사용합니다.

en: Set this to one of "none", "lock_screen", or "force_logout". The action will get performed when the smartcard used for log in is removed.
ko: "none", "lock_screen", "force_logout" 중 하나로 설정하십시오. 이 동작은 로그인 할 때 사용하느 스마트 카드가 제거되었을 때 수행합니다.

en: Set this to true to enable natural (reverse) scrolling for touchpads
ko: 참이면 터치패드에 자연스러운 (뒤바뀐) 스크롤을 사용합니다

en: Set up screen size and rotation settings
ko: 화면 크기 및 회전 설정을 합니다

en: Show Displays in Notification Area
ko: 알림 영역에 디스플레이 표시

en: Show OSD notification
ko: OSD 알림 표시

en: Show _Current Layout
ko: 현재 배치 표시(_C)

en: Shut down
ko: 시스템 끄기

en: Size of the cursor referenced by cursor_theme.
ko: cursor_name에서 참고할 커서 크기입니다.

en: Slot ID
ko: 슬롯 ID

en: Slot Series
ko: 슬롯 종류

en: Slow Keys Alert
ko: 느린 키 알림

en: Smartcard removal action
ko: 스마트카드 제거 동작

en: Sound
ko: 사운드

en: Specify a list of mount paths to ignore when they run low on space.
ko: 남은 공간이 부족할 때 무시할 마운트 경로의 목록을 지정합니다.

en: Specify a time in minutes. Subsequent warnings for a volume will not appear more often than this period.
ko: 시간을 분 단위로 지정합니다. 이 시간만큼 지나기 전에는 볼륨에 대해 같은 경고가 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Specify an amount in GB. If the amount of free space is more than this, no warning will be shown.
ko: GB 단위로 용량을 지정하십시오. 남은 공간이 이 값보다 크면 경고 메시지가 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Specify the percentage that the free disk space should reduce by before issuing a subsequent warning.
ko: 반복적으로 경고 메시지를 표시하기 전에 줄어들어 있어야 할 남은 공간 용량의 백분율을 지정하십시오.

en: Sticky Keys Alert
ko: 고정 키 알림

en: Stop playback
ko: 재생 일시 중지

en: Subsequent free percentage notify threshold
ko: 다음 남은 공간 퍼센트 알림 값

en: Swap left and right buttons for left-handed touchpads with 'left', 'right' for right-handed, 'mouse' to follow the mouse setting.
ko: 왼손잡이용 '왼쪽', '오른쪽' 터치패드버튼을 오른손잡이용 왼쪽 오른쪽 버튼으로 전환, '마우스'는 마우스 설정값을 따릅니다.

en: Swap left and right mouse buttons for left-handed mice.
ko: 왼손잡이 마우스를 구성하려 왼쪽과 오른쪽의 마우스 버튼기능을 바꿉니다.

en: The XRandR plugin will look for a default configuration in the file specified by this key. This is similar to the ~/.config/monitors.xml that normally gets stored in users' home directories. If a user does not have such a file, or has one that does not match the user's setup of monitors, then the file specified by this key will be used instead.
ko: XRandR 플러그인은 이 키로 정의한 파일의 기본 설정을 찾습니다. 보통 사용자의 홈 티렉터리에 저장된 ~/.config/monitors.xml과 비슷합니다. 사용자가 이런 파일을 보유하고 있지 않거나, 사용자 모니터 설정과 일치하지 않으면, 이 키로 지정한 파일을 대신 사용합니다.

en: The order of subpixel elements on an LCD screen; only used when antialiasing is set to "rgba". Possible values are: "rgb" for red on left (most common), "bgr" for blue on left, "vrgb" for red on top, "vbgr" for red on bottom.
ko: LCD 화면에서 서브픽셀의 순서. 안티알리아싱이 "rgba"일 경우에만 사용합니다. 사용 가능한 값은: "rgb"이면 빨강이 왼쪽 (대부분 사용하는 값), "bgr"이면 파랑이 왼쪽, "vrgb"이면 빨강이 맨 위, "vbgr"이면 빨강이 맨 아래.

en: The remembered state of the NumLock LED.
ko: NumLock 표시등의 상태를 기억합니다.

en: The resolution used for converting font sizes to pixel sizes, in dots per inch.
ko: 글꼴 크기를 픽셀 크기로 변환할 때 사용할 해상도. 인치 당 점 개수 (DPI) 단위.

en: The selected configuration for displays could not be applied
ko: 선택한 화면 설정을 적용할 수 없습니다

en: The slot the card is in
ko: 카드가 들어간 슬롯

en: The type of antialiasing to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: "none" for no antialiasing, "grayscale" for standard grayscale antialiasing, and "rgba" for subpixel antialiasing (LCD screens only).
ko: 글꼴을 렌더링할 때 사용할 안티알리아싱 방법. 사용 가능한 값은: "none"이면 안티알리아싱 없음, "grayscale"이면 표준 그레이스케일 안티알리아싱, "rgba"이면 서브픽셀 안티알리아싱 (LCD 화면 전용).

en: The type of hinting to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: "none" for no hinting, "slight" for basic, "medium" for moderate, and "full" for maximum hinting (may cause distortion of letter forms).
ko: 글꼴을 렌더링할 때 사용할 힌팅 방법. 사용 가능한 값은: "none"이면 힌팅 없음, "slight"이면 기초적인 방법, "medium"이면 중간, "full"이면 최대 힌팅 (글자 모양이 왜곡될 수도 있습니다).

en: The volume "%s" has only %s disk space remaining.
ko: "%s" 볼륨에 디스크 공간이 %s 밖에 남지 않았습니다.

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
ko: 도움말을 보여주는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: This computer has only %s disk space remaining.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 디스크 공간이 %s 밖에 남지 않았습니다.

en: Three finger tap button
ko: 세 손가락 탭 버튼

en: Toggle magnifier
ko: 돋보기 토글

en: Toggle on-screen keyboard
ko: 화면 키보드 토글

en: Toggle screen reader
ko: 화면 읽기 프로그램 토글

en: Toggle touchpad
ko: 터치패드 토글

en: Touchpad button orientation
ko: 터치패드 버튼 방향

en: Touchpad disabled
ko: 터치패드 사용 안 함

en: Touchpad enabled
ko: 터치패드 사용

en: Trying to switch the monitor configuration anyway.
ko: 그래도 모니터 설정을 전환합니다.

en: Turn on external monitor after system boot
ko: 시스템을 부팅한 다음 외부 모니터 켜기

en: Turn on external monitor after system boot if user plugs in external monitor on system boot.
ko: 시스템을 부팅할 때 사용자가 외부 모니터를 연결했을 경우 시스템을 부팅한 다음 외부 모니터를 켭니다.

en: Turn on laptop monitor after system boot
ko: 시스템을 부팅한 후 랩톱 모니터를 켭니다

en: Turn on laptop monitor after system boot if user plugs in external monitor on system boot.
ko: 시스템을 부팅할대 외부 모니터를 연결하면 시스템을 부팅한 다음 랩톱 모니터를 켭니다.

en: Turn the volume down quietly
ko: 볼륨을 조용히 내립니다

en: Turn the volume up quietly
ko: 볼륨을 조용히 올립니다

en: Two finger tap button
ko: 두 손가락 탭 버튼

en: Typing Break
ko: 입력 휴식 시간

en: Typing break plugin
ko: 타이핑 휴식 시간 플러그인

en: Universal Access Preferences
ko: 보편적 접근성 기본 설정

en: Upside Down
ko: 위 아래

en: Use on-screen _keyboard
ko: 화면 키보드 사용(_K)

en: Use screen _magnifier
ko: 화면 돋보기 사용(_M)

en: Use screen _reader
ko: 화면 읽기 프로그램 사용(_R)

en: Usually, mate-settings-daemon configures internal and external monitors according to the turn_on_external_monitors_at_startup and turn_on_laptop_monitor_at_startup settings and determines an appropriate cloning/side-by-side mode. Setting this key to True disables this, and the monitor settings are not touched at all (unless there is an explicit user configuration).
ko: mate-settings-daemon은 turn_on_external_monitors_at_startup과 turn_on_laptop_monitor_at_startup 설정에 따라 내외부 모니터를 설정하며, 적당한 복제/화면 분할 모드를 선택합니다. 이 키를 참으로 설정하면 비활성화하며, 모든 모니터 설정을(분명한 사용자 설정이 있기까지는) 건드리지 않습니다.

en: Volume down
ko: 소리 낮춤

en: Volume mute
ko: 소리 끔

en: Volume step
ko: 소리 단위

en: Volume step as percentage of volume.
ko: 소리 단위, 소리 높이의 퍼센트 비율.

en: Volume up
ko: 소리 높임

en: When set to true, MATE will remember the state of the NumLock LED between sessions.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, MATE에서 세션이 바뀌어도 NumLock 표시등의 상태를 기억합니다.

en: Whether a notification icon with display-related things should be shown in the panel.
ko: 디스플레이 관련 알림 아이콘을 패널에 표시할지 여부입니다.

en: Whether an OSD notification is shown to notify about changes
ko: 변경 사항이 OSD 알림에 표시되는지 확인

en: Whether the on-screen keyboard is turned on.
ko: 화면 키보드를 켤 지 여부.

en: Whether the screen magnifier is turned on.
ko: 화면 돋보기를 켤 지 여부.

en: Whether the screen reader is turned on.
ko: 화면 읽기 프로그램을 켤 지 여부.

en: Whether this plugin would be activated by mate-settings-daemon or not
ko: mate-settings-daemon으로 이 플러그인을 활성화 할 지 여부입니다

en: X Resource Database
ko: X 리소스 데이터베이스

en: X Settings
ko: X 설정

en: You can free up disk space by emptying the Trash, removing unused programs or files, or moving files to an external disk.
ko: 휴지통을 비우거나, 파일을 외장 디스크로 옮기는 방법으로 디스크 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: You can free up disk space by emptying the Trash, removing unused programs or files, or moving files to another disk or partition.
ko: 휴지통을 비우거나, 사용하지 않는 프로그램이나 파일을 지우거나, 파일을 다른 디스크나 파티션으로 옮기는 방법으로 디스크 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: You can free up disk space by removing unused programs or files, or by moving files to an external disk.
ko: 사용하지 않는 프로그램이나 파일을 지우거나, 파일을 외장 디스크로 옮기는 방법으로 디스크 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: You can free up disk space by removing unused programs or files, or by moving files to another disk or partition.
ko: 사용하지 않는 프로그램이나 파일을 지우거나, 파일을 다른 디스크나 파티션으로 옮기는 방법으로 디스크 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: You just held down the Shift key for 8 seconds.  This is the shortcut for the Slow Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
ko: <Shift> 키를 8초 동안 누르고 있었습니다.  느린 키 기능을 사용하게 됩니다.  느린 키를 사용하면 키보드가 동작하는 방식이 달라집니다.

en: You just pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row.  This is the shortcut for the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
ko: <Shift> 키를 5번 연속해서 눌렀습니다.  고정 키 기능을 사용하게 됩니다.  고정 키를 사용하면 키보드가 동작하는 방식이 달라집니다.

en: You just pressed two keys at once, or pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row.  This turns off the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
ko: 키 두 개를 동시에 눌렀거나, <Shift> 키를 5번 연속해서 눌렀습니다.  고정 키 기능을 해제하게 됩니다.  고정 키를 해제하면 키보드가 동작하는 방식이 달라집니다.

en: _Activate
ko: 연결(_A)

en: _Configure Display Settings…
ko: 디스플레이 설정 구성(_C)...

en: _Deactivate
ko: 끊기(_D)

en: _Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_E)

en: _Ignore duplicate keypresses (Bounce Keys)
ko: 중복된 키 누름 무시(_I) (탄력 키)

en: _Keep This Configuration
ko: 이 설정 유지(_K)

en: _Layouts
ko: 배치(_L)

en: _Press keyboard shortcuts one key at a time (Sticky Keys)
ko: 키보드 바로 가기를 누를 때 키를 하나씩 누르기(_P) (고정 키)

en: _Restore Previous Configuration
ko: 이전 설정 복구(_R)

en: could not watch for incoming card events - %s
ko: 카드 이벤트 수신을 볼 수 없습니다 - %s

en: encountered unexpected error while waiting for smartcard events
ko: 스마트카드 이벤트를 기다리는 동안 예상치 못한 몇가지 오류가 발생했습니다

en: name
ko: 이름

en: no suitable smartcard driver could be found
ko: 적당한 스마트카드 드라이버를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: path to smartcard PKCS #11 driver
ko: 스마트카드 PKCS #11 드라이버 경로

en: per-slot card identifier
ko: 슬롯당 카드 식별자

en: possible values are "on", "off", and "custom".
ko: 가능한 값은 "on", "off", "custom" 입니다.

en: received error or hang up from event source
ko: 이벤트 소스에서 오류 또는 끊김 신호를 받았습니다

en: smartcard driver
ko: 스마트카드 드라이버

en: smartcard driver '%s' could not be loaded
ko: '%s' 스마트카드 드라이버를 불러올 수 없습니다
