wmakerconf 2.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (240 entries)

en: %s
    Shell command failed.
    '%s'
ko: %s
    쉘 명령 실패.
    '%s'

en: %s
    Shell command failed.
    '%s'
    Please check `stderr' for more details.
ko: %s 쉘 명령을 실패했습니다.
    '%s'
    자세한 사항은 표준에러 화면을 참고하세요.

en: %s: line %d:
    Error: %s
ko: %s: 행번호 %d:
    오류: %s

en: %s: line %d:
    Warning: %s
ko: %s: 행번호 %d:
    경고: %s

en: '%s': parse error.
ko: '%s': 해석 오류.

en: (Re)start window manager
ko: window manager (다시)시작

en: A solid color or a drop shadow.
ko: 단색이나 그림자

en: A solid color, a pixmap, or a gradient.
ko: 단색, 픽스맵, 또는 그래디언트

en: A solid color, a pixmap, or a gradient. If 'None' is selected, then the root background is not changed by Window Maker.
ko: 단색, 픽스맵 또는 그래디언트.  '없음'을 선택하면 배경 화면을 윈도우메이커가 바꾸지 않습니다.

en: A solid color, a pixmap, or a gradient. If 'None' is selected, then the root background is not changed by Window Maker. If 'Default' is selected, then the texture of the default workspace is used
ko: 단색, 픽스맵 또는 그래디언트.  '없음'을 선택하면 배경 화면을 윈도우메이커가 바꾸지 않습니다.  '기본'을 선택하면 기본 작업공간 텍스쳐를 사용합니다.

en: About
ko: 알림

en: Actions
ko: 행동

en: Append
ko: 덧붙이기

en: Append a new color after the last color.
ko: 마지막 색상 뒤에 새 색상을 덧붙입니다.

en: Application menu configuration requires that your menu file
ko: 응용 프로그램 메뉴 설정은 당신의 메뉴 파일인

en: Arrange miniwindows
ko: 아이콘 정렬

en: Attribute %s not yet supported.
ko: %s 속성은 아직 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Backupfile `%s' generated.
ko: 백업 파일인 `%s'가 생성되었습니다.

en: Bilinear gradient
ko: 이중 Gradient

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Can't convert old style menu
    %s
    to menu in proplist format.
ko: 예전 형식의 메뉴 %s를
    proplist 형식의 메뉴로
    변환하지 못했습니다.

en: Can't create directory
    '%s'
    
    %s
ko: '%s' 디렉토리를 지울 수 없습니다.
    %s

en: Can't delete
    '%s'
    
    %s
ko: '%s' 파일을 지울 수 없습니다.
    
    %s

en: Can't display pixmap '%s`.
ko: '%s` 픽스맵을 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't execute dynamic menu command.
    Please check `stderr' for more details.
ko: 동적 메뉴 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다.
    자세한 사항은 `stderr'을 참고해 주세요.

en: Can't find passwd entry to expand
    `~' in filename %s
ko: %s 파일에 있는 `~'를 확장할 passwd 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Can't find pixmap
    '%s`
    in PixmapPath. Please update
    your PixmapPath attribute.
ko: PixmapPath에서 픽스맵을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    '%s`
    PixmapPath 항목을 새로 고치시기 바랍니다.

en: Can't generate configuration file `%s'.
ko: 설정 파일인 `%s'을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Can't generate preview `%s'.
    Please check `stderr' for more details.
ko: `%s' 미리보기를 만들 수 없습니다.
    자세한 사항을 `stderr'을 참고해 주세요.

en: Can't open global WindowMaker configuration file.
ko: global WindowMaker 설정 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Can't open input file
    '%s'
ko: '%s' 입력 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Can't open input file
    '%s'
    
    %s
ko: `%s' 입력 파일을 열 수 없습니다.
    
    %s

en: Can't open output file
    '%s'
    
    %s
ko: `%s' 출력 파일을 열 수 없습니다
    
    %s

en: Can't open selected file.
ko: 선택된 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Can't open selected theme.
ko: 선택된 테마를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Can't open temporary theme file.
    Please check `stderr' for more details.
ko: 임시 테마 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.
    자세한 사항은 `stderr'을 참고해 주세요.

en: Can't pack theme file
    `%s'
ko: `%s' 테마 파일을 묶을 수 없습니다.

en: Can't parse generated menu file
    `%s'.
    Please check syntax of this file.
ko: 생성된 메뉴 파일
    `%s'
    를 해석할 수 없습니다.
    자세한 사항은 `stderr'을 참고해 주세요.

en: Can't read file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Can't revert to backupfile of `WMRootMenu'. Please manually revert from file WMRootMenu.bak.
ko: 백업된 'WMRootMenu' 파일로 되돌릴 수 없습니다. WMRootMenu.bak 파일을 수동으로 되돌려 주세요.

en: Can't revert to backupfile of `WindowMaker'. Please manually revert from file WindowMaker.bak.
ko: 백업된 'WindowMaker' 파일로 되돌릴 수 없습니다. WindowMaker.bak 파일을 수동으로 되돌려 주세요.

en: Can't revert to old theme.
    Please check `stderr' for more details.
ko: 윈래 테마로 되돌릴 수 없습니다.
    자세한 사항은 `stderr'을 참고해 주세요.

en: Can't save theme file
    `%s'
    Please check `stderr' for more details.
ko: `%s' 테마 파일을 저장하지 못했습니다.자세한 사항은 표준에러 화면을 참고하세요.

en: Can't show preview of theme `%s'.
    Please check `stderr' for more details.
ko: `%s' 테마를 미리보일 수 없습니다.
    자세한 사항을 `stderr'을 참고해 주세요.

en: Can't unpack BZIP2 compressed theme file
    `%s'
    to destiation file
    `%s'
    Please check `stderr' for more details.
ko: BZIP2로 압축한 테마 파일 `%s'를
    대상 파일 `%s'에 풀 수 없습니다.
    자세한 사항은 표준에러 화면을 참고하세요.

en: Can't unpack GNU zipped theme file
    `%s'
    to destiation file
    `%s'
    Please check `stderr' for more details.
ko: GNU zip으로 압축한 테마 파일 `%s'를
    대상 파일 `%s'에 풀 수 없습니다.
    자세한 사항은 표준에러 화면을 참고하세요.

en: Can't unpack theme
    `%s'
ko: `%s' 테마를 풀 수 없습니다.

en: Can't write backupfile `%s'.
ko: 백업 파일인 `%s'에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Can't write temporary theme file.
    Please check `stderr' for more details.
ko: 임시 테마 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.
    자세한 사항은 `stderr'을 참고해 주세요.

en: Can't write to Window Maker file
    `%s'.
ko: '%s'
    Window Maker 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Can't write to menu file
    `%s'
ko: `%s'
    메뉴 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: Can't write to output file
    '%s'
    
    %s
ko: `%s' 출력 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.
    
    %s

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Centered
ko: 가운데

en: Centered: The pixmap will be shown centered.
    Tiled: The pixmap will be tiled in the destination.
    Scaled: The pixmap will be scaled to adapt to the destination's size.
ko: 가운데: 픽스맵이 가운데에 보입니다.
    타일: 픽스맵이 윈하는 작업공간 안에서 타일로 보입니다.
    크기맞춤: 픽스맵이 윈하는 작업공간의 크기에 맞춰서 보입니다.

en: Centered: The pixmap will be shown centered.
    Tiled: The pixmap will be tiled in the destination.
    Scaled: The pixmap will be scaled to adapt to the destination's size.
    Scaled (x:y): The pixmap will be scaled to adapt to the destination's size but will maintain aspect ratio.
ko: 가운데: 픽스맵이 가운데에 보입니다.
    타일: 픽스맵이 윈하는 작업공간 안에서 타일로 보입니다.
    크기맞춤: 픽스맵이 윈하는 작업공간의 크기에 맞춰서 보입니다.
    크기맞춤 (가로:세로): 픽스맵이 윈래의 비율을 유지하면서 크기에 맞춰서 보입니다.

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Choose directory
ko: 디렉토리 선택

en: Choose themes to install
ko: 설치할 테마 선택

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Collapse submenus
ko: 부메뉴 접음

en: Color 1:
ko: 처음 색깔:

en: Color 2:
ko: 마감 색깔:

en: Color of the lower left corner.
ko: 왼쪽 아래 색상.

en: Color of the lower right corner.
ko: 오른쪽 아래 색상.

en: Color of the upper left corner.
ko: 왼쪽 위 색상.

en: Color of the upper right corner.
ko: 오른쪽 위 색상.

en: Color of title text
ko: 제목 글자의 색상

en: Color selection
ko: 색상 선택

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: Commandline of application to execute. A %s directive is replaced by the current selection, %w by the XID of the focused window, and %a(title[,prompt]) pops up an input box with specified title and optional prompt and substitutes with the typed text.
ko: 실행할 응용 프로그램의 명령줄. %s는 곧장 현재 선택된 것으로 대체됩니다. %w는 활성창의 XID로, %a(title[,prompt])는 지정된 이름과 입력된 내용으로 대체되는 부가적인 일람으로 입력상자를 띄웁니다.

en: Commandline to generate dynamic menu.
ko: 동적 메뉴를 생성하는 명령줄입니다.

en: Convert current menu
ko: 현재 메뉴 바꿈

en: Convert current menu file to new format.
ko: 현재 메뉴를 새 형식으로 바꿉니다.

en: Cut item/submenu
ko: 항목이나 부메뉴를 잘라냄

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default color
ko: 기본 색상

en: Diagonal
ko: 비스듬하게

en: Directory $HOME/.wmakerconf does not exist yet.
    This directory is used to store the previews of all images.
    Should I generate this directory and the image previews now?
ko: $HOME/.wmakerconf 디렉토리가 아직 없습니다.
    이 디렉토리는 모든 그림의 미리보기를 넣는 데 쓰입니다.
    이 디렉토리와 그림 미리보기를 지금 만들어야 할까요?

en: Directory list
ko: 디렉토리 목록

en: Discard session data
ko: 세션 자료 무시

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Drop shadow
ko: 그림자 지게

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Execute application
ko: 응용 프로그램 실행

en: Execute shell command
ko: 쉘 명령 실행

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Exit Window Maker
ko: Window Maker 마침

en: Exit session
ko: 세션 마침

en: Exit wmakerconf
ko: wmakerconf 마침

en: Expand submenus
ko: 부메뉴 펼침

en: Fading gradient
ko: 어두워지는 Gradient

en: Fading vertical gradient
ko: 세로로 Gradient 먹임

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File:
ko: 파일:

en: Filename of menu to include.
ko: 연결할 메뉴의 파일이름입니다.

en: Filename of the pixmap. <RETURN> checks if the pixmap filename is valid.
ko: 픽스맵의 파일 이름. <리턴>을 누르시면 파일 이름이 맞는지 확인합니다.

en: Filename:
ko: 파일이름:

en: First color of gradient.
ko: Gradient의 처음 색상.

en: Font selection
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: For each workspace a different texture can be specified. The texture of the default workspace is used if the texture type is set to 'default' for a specific workspace.
ko: 각각의 작업공간을 위한 다른 텍스쳐들이 설정될 수 있습니다. 기본 작업공간의 텍스쳐는 '기본'으로 설정된 작업공간에 사용됩니다.

en: Foreground
ko: 앞마당-_-;

en: Frequency range of sine layers.
ko: 무늬 물결 범위.

en: Gradient
ko: 그래디언트

en: Help
ko: 도움

en: Hide other windows
ko: 다른 창 숨김

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로로

en: Horizontal: A gradient going from left to right.
    Vertical: A gradient going from top to bottom.
    Diagonal: A gradient going from the top-left corner to the bottom-right corner.
    Always from color 1 to color 2
ko: 가로로: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로.
    세로로: 위에서 아래로.
    비스듬하게: 왼쪽 위 구석에서 오른쪽 아래 구석으로.
    언제나 처음 색깔에서 마감 색깔로 바뀝니다.

en: Horizontal: A gradient going from left to right.
    Vertical: A gradient going from top to bottom.
    Diagonal: A gradient going from the top-left corner to the bottom-right corner.
    Always from the first to the last color.
ko: 가로로: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로.
    세로로: 위에서 아래로.
    비스듬하게: 왼쪽 위 구석에서 오른쪽 아래 구석으로.
    언제나 처음 색깔에서 마감 색깔로 바뀝니다.

en: Import
ko: 포함

en: Import contents of selected menu file. The 'include menu file' item is removed afterwards.
ko: 선택된 메뉴 파일의 내용을 포함. '메뉴 파일 연결' 항목은 나중에 지워집니다.

en: Import output of command. The 'include dynamic menu' item is removed afterwards.
ko: 명령의 출력을 포함합니다. '동적 메뉴 연결' 항목은 지워집니다.

en: Imported file '%s'
ko: '%s' 파일을 포함

en: Include directory menu
ko: 디렉토리 메뉴 연결

en: Include dynamic menu
ko: 동적 메뉴 연결

en: Include menu file
ko: 메뉴 파일 연결

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Insert
ko: 끼워넣기

en: Insert Debian menu
ko: Debian 메뉴 끼워넣기

en: Insert GNOME menu
ko: GNOME 메뉴 끼워넣기

en: Insert KDE menu
ko: KDE 메뉴 끼워넣기

en: Insert RedHat menu
ko: RedHat 메뉴 끼워넣기

en: Insert WMAKERCONF menu
ko: WMAKERCONF 메뉴 끼워넣기

en: Insert a new color before current color.
ko: 현재 색상 앞에 새 색상을 끼워넣습니다.

en: Insert default menu
ko: 기본 메뉴 끼워넣기

en: Insert new command
ko: 새 명령 끼워넣기

en: Insert new directory.
ko: 새 디렉토리를 끼워넣습니다.

en: Insert new submenu
ko: 새 부메뉴 끼워넣기

en: Insert...
ko: 끼워넣기...

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Install themes
ko: 테마 설치

en: Install...
ko: 설치...

en: Last color of gradient.
ko: Gradient의 마감 색상.

en: Leave preview mode
ko: 미리보기 상태 벗어남

en: List of themes
ko: 테마 목록

en: Manual
ko: 설명

en: Menu file selection
ko: 메뉴 파일 선택

en: Menu(item) label
ko: 메뉴(항목) 이름

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Name of window manager to start. If omitted, restart Window Maker.
ko: 시작할 window manager 이름. 없으면 Window Maker를 다시 시작합니다.

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: New WindowMaker configuration file `%s' created.
ko: 새 WindowMaker 설정 파일인 `%s'가 만들어졌습니다.

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No installation prefix given.
ko: 설치할 위치가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number of sine layers.
ko: 무늬 겹 수.

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Opacity of the pixmap. If set to zero, only the pixmap is visible (and vice versa).
ko: 픽스맵의 투명도. 0일 때는 픽스맵만 보입니다. 255일 때는 색깔만 보입니다.

en: Opacity:
ko: 투명도:

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open a style, theme, or WindowMaker file.
ko: 형식 또는 테마, WindowMaker 파일을 엽니다.

en: Open file browser to select include file.
ko: 연결할 파일을 선택하기 위해 찾아보기를 엽니다.

en: Open...
ko: 열기...

en: Out of memory!
ko: 메모리가 모자랍니다!

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Output of command '%s'
ko: '%s' 명령의 출력

en: Overwrite existing file
    `%s'
ko: 기존의 `%s' 파일에 덮어 씁니다.

en: Overwrite existing files
    `%s'
    `%s'
ko: 기존의 `%s' 파일에 덮어 쓸 수 없습니다.`%s'

en: Overwrite existing theme
    `%s'
ko: 기존의 `%s' 테마에 덮어 씁니다.

en: Paste item/submenu
ko: 항목이나 부메뉴를 붙여넣음

en: Pixmap
ko: 픽스맵

en: Pixmap Browser
ko: 픽스맵 찾아보기

en: Pixmap file browser
ko: 픽스맵 파일 찾아보기

en: Press this button to activate capture mode - then press the desired key sequence.
ko: 갈무리 모드를 활성화 하시려면 이 단추를 누르세요. 그리고 윈하시는 글쇠 조합을 누르세요.

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Preview of `%s'
ko: `%s' 미리보기

en: Previews...
ko: 미리보기...

en: Question
ko: 물음

en: Recursively, a submenu with all files and subdirectories of the given directory list is generated - each file is then used as argument for `command'. If `command' is omitted, a submenu with all executable files is generated.
ko: 주어진 디렉토리 목록의 모든 파일과 부디렉토리로 부메뉴가 만들어집니다. - 각 파일은 `명령'의 요소로써 사용됩니다. `명령'이 없으면, 실행 가능한 파일들로 부메뉴가 만들어집니다.

en: Refresh screen
ko: 화면 다시 그림

en: Remove
ko: 지우기

en: Remove selected color from gradient color list.
ko: Gradient 색상 목록에서 선택된 색상을 지웁니다.

en: Remove selected directory.
ko: 선택된 디렉토리를 지웁니다.

en: Remove themes
ko: 테마 지우기

en: Remove...
ko: 지우기...

en: Rename...
ko: 이름 변경...

en: Replace current menu file with an empty one.
ko: 현재 메뉴를 빈 것으로 대체합니다.

en: Revert to backupfile of `WindowMaker' 
    and `WMRootMenu' and exit wmakerconf?
ko: 백업된 'WindowMaker'와 'WMRootMenu' 파일로 되돌리고 wmakerconf를 마치시겠습니까?

en: Revert...
ko: 되돌리기...

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save WindowMaker file
ko: WindowMaker 파일 저장

en: Save a theme
ko: 테마 저장

en: Save before quitting?
ko: 마치기에 앞서 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save session
ko: 세션 저장

en: Save...
ko: 저장...

en: Scaled
ko: 크기맞춤

en: Scaled (x:y)
ko: 크기맞춤 (가로:세로)

en: Select themes with a file selection dialog (or use drag and drop with your file manager and WWW browser).
ko: (파일 관리자나 WWW 브라우저로 끌어놓기를 사용하거나) 파일 선택 대화상자로 테마를 선택합니다.

en: Set
ko: 지정

en: Shadow 1
ko: 그림자 하나

en: Shadow 2
ko: 그림자 둘

en: Shell command failed.
    '%s'
ko: 쉘 명령 실패.
    '%s'

en: Shell command failed.
    '%s'
    Please check `stderr' for more details.
ko: 쉘 명령 실패.
    '%s'
    자세한 사항은 표준에러 화면을 참고하세요.

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: Show all windows
ko: 모든 창 보임

en: Show confirm panel
ko: 확인 패널 보임

en: Show info panel
ko: 정보 패널 보임

en: Show legal panel
ko: 법적 정보 패널 보임

en: Show next preview
ko: 다음 미리보기

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Solid color
ko: 단색

en: Some values are modified.
    Do you want to save them before quitting?
ko: 몇몇 값들이 바뀌었습니다.
    마치기에 앞서 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Start with empty menu
ko: 빈 메뉴로 시작

en: Strip suffix of filenames
ko: 파일이름의 확장자를 감춤

en: Submenu
ko: 부메뉴

en: Texture
ko: 텍스쳐

en: Texture `%s' not yet supported or wrong number of arguments.
    Converting to (solid, black) ...
ko: `%s' 텍스쳐가 아직 지원되지 않거나 잘못된 argument 번호입니다.
    (단색, 검정)으로 바꿉니다...

en: Textured gradient
ko: 픽스맵과 같이 쓰이는 Gradient

en: Theme name
ko: 테마 이름

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: This color is used as solid color, if a gradient can't be drawn, or during the pixmap scaling/tiling process.
ko: Gradient가 그려질 수 없거나, 픽스맵 크기맞츰/타일일 때 이 색깔이 바탕색으로 사용됩니다.

en: Tiled
ko: 타일

en: Tooltips
ko: 툴팁

en: Type
ko: 형태

en: Unable to display pixmap
    '%s`
    (format not supported).
    See stderr for subsequent messages.
ko: '%s`
    픽스맵을 표시할 수 없습니다.
    (지원되지 않는 형식입니다.)
    표준에러 화면을 보고 그 뒤에 나오는 메시지를 확인하세요.

en: Undefined boolean value '%s' converted to true.
ko: 정의되지 않은 boolean 값인 '%s'가 true로 바뀌었습니다.

en: Update previews
ko: 미리보기 갱신

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade wmakerconf-data package via HTTP.
ko: HTTP를 거쳐 wmakerconf-data 패키지를 업그레이드합니다.

en: Use file browser to select pixmap.
ko: 픽스맵을 고르기 위해 파일 찾아보기를 사용합니다.

en: Use one of Window Maker's predefined menus as a starting point.
ko: Window Maker에서 미리 지정된 메뉴 가운데 하나를 바탕으로 사용합니다.

en: Use predefined menu
ko: 미리 지정된 메뉴 사용

en: Use preview browser to select pixmap.
ko: 픽스맵을 고르기 위해 미리보기를 사용합니다.

en: Vertical
ko: 세로로

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Waves gradient
ko: 물결 무늬 Gradient

en: Window Maker config file '%s' saved.
ko: Window Maker 설정 파일인 '%s'가 저장되었습니다.

en: Window Maker root menu file '%s' saved.
ko: Window Maker 바탕 메뉴 파일인 '%s'가 저장되었습니다.

en: Window Maker theme folder (.themed)
ko: 윈도우메이커 테마 폴더 (.themed)

en: Window Maker's searchpath for pixmaps
ko: Window Maker가 픽스맵을 찾는 경로

en: Wmakerconf homepage
ko: wmakerconf 홈페이지

en: Workspace
ko: 작업공간

en: Workspace menu
ko: 작업공간 메뉴

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: http://wm.themes.org theme archive (.tar)
ko: http://wm.themes.org 테마 저장소 (.tar)

en: http://wm.themes.org theme archive (.tar.gz)
ko: http://wm.themes.org 테마 저장소 (.tar.gz)

en: is in the new format.
ko: 가 새로운 형식이어야 합니다.
