fontforge - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5029 entries)

en: 
    Layers:
zh_CN: 
    层:

en:   Attach right
zh_CN: 右侧附加

en:   Floating accent
zh_CN: 浮动重音符

en:   Hang left
zh_CN:   左手

en:   Hang right
zh_CN:   右手

en:   Ignoring '%c%c%c%c'
zh_CN:   忽略'%c%c%c%c'

en:   Ignoring '%c%c%c%c' %s
zh_CN:   忽略'%c%c%c%c' %s

en:   Left Bound=%d
zh_CN:   左边=%d

en:   Mirror=%.30s
zh_CN:   镜像=%.30s

en:   Right Bound=%d
zh_CN:   右边=%d

en:   Stroke _Width:
zh_CN:   笔画宽度(_W):

en:  %s: line %d
zh_CN:  %s: 行 %d

en:  Adding a size will create it by scaling.
zh_CN: 增加尺寸即为按比例创建之。

en:  Adding a size will create it.
zh_CN: 增加尺寸即为创建之。

en:  Bad kerning class table, ignored
zh_CN:  字偶距类表有误，已忽略

en:  Bad ligature table, ignored
zh_CN:  连写表不对，忽略之

en:  Bad mark attachment table, ignored
zh_CN:  标记附件表不对，忽略之

en:  Curvature: %g
zh_CN: 曲率: %g

en:  Curvature: %g  Radius: %g
zh_CN: 曲率: %g  半径: %g

en:  Instructions in this glyph (or one that refers to it) are now out of date.
zh_CN: 此字形（或参照此字形的其他字形）的指令已过期。

en:  Instructions in this glyph (or one that refers to it) have been lost.
zh_CN: 此字形（或参照此字形的其他字形）的指令已丢失。

en:  Next
zh_CN: 后

en:  Next CP
zh_CN: 下一控制点

en:  Prev
zh_CN: 前

en:  Prev CP
zh_CN: 上一控制点

en:  Removing a size will delete it.
zh_CN: 移除尺寸即为删除该尺寸。

en:  Same as Fontname
zh_CN: 与字体名相同

en:  There must be at least one contextual rule
zh_CN: 至少要一项相关规则

en:  Used in %s
zh_CN: 用于 %s

en:  _Em Size:
zh_CN: M全字大小(_E)：

en:  refers to a missing glyph
zh_CN: 参照了缺失字形

en: !!!! Unknown caret format %d !!!!
zh_CN: !!!! 未知游标格式 %d !!!!

en: "%s" is not the name of a known named anchor on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: ”%s“不是在第%d行第%s列上已知的锚点的名称。

en: "%s" is not the name of a known named value record on line %d of %s.
zh_CN: %s不是第 %d 行（ %s）上已知的命名值记录里的名称。

en: "Symbol"
zh_CN: 符号

en: %.*s is not a valid class name (or number)
zh_CN: %.*s 不是有效的类属名(或数值)

en: %1$.30s string for %2$.30s
zh_CN: %1$.30s 字符串向 %2$.30s

en: %1$.80s at %2$d size %3$d from %4$.80s
zh_CN: %1$.80s , %2$d ,大小 %3$d ; %4$.80s

en: %1$s from lookup subtable %2$.50s
zh_CN: %1$s 来自查找替代表 %2$.50s

en: %1$s: %2$d. Expected %3$s got %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s: %2$d. 期待 %3$s 得到 %4$s

en: %2$.20s refers to an empty character "%1$.20s"
zh_CN: %2$.20s 参照空字符 "%1$.20s"

en: %3d: <uninitialized>
zh_CN: %3d: <未初始化>

en: %d pixel bitmap
zh_CN: %d像素位图

en: %d pixels
zh_CN: %d 像素

en: %d@%d pixel bitmap
zh_CN: %d@%d像素位图

en: %s
    Proceed anyway?
zh_CN: %s
    继续处理?

en: %s No Slope
zh_CN: %s没有范围

en: %s anchor %d
zh_CN: %s 锚点 %d

en: %s at ligature pos %d
zh_CN: %s 于连写组合位 %d

en: %s base
zh_CN: %s 基础

en: %s by %s
zh_CN: %s 由 %s

en: %s contextual %d
zh_CN: %s 关联 %d

en: %s entry
zh_CN: %s 入口

en: %s exit
zh_CN: %s 退出

en: %s has a bounding box which is too big for this algorithm to work. Ignored.
zh_CN: %s 的边界框太大，算法无法正常工作。已忽略。

en: %s in %s lookup %d
zh_CN: %s (%s中) 查找 %d

en: %s is not a cidmap file, please download
    http://fontforge.sourceforge.net/cidmaps.tgz
zh_CN: %s 不是一个cidmap 文件，请于以下地址下载
    http://fontforge.sourceforge.net/cidmaps.tgz

en: %s is not in %.100s
zh_CN: %s 不在 %.100s

en: %s kerning class %d
zh_CN: %s 字偶距类 %d

en: %s line: %d %s
zh_CN: %s 行: %d %s

en: %s line: %d %s: %s
zh_CN: %s 行: %d %s: %s

en: %s lookup %d
zh_CN: %s 查找 %d

en: %s mark
zh_CN: %s 标记

en: %s nested-substitutions %d
zh_CN: %s 嵌套替代 %d

en: %s per glyph data %d
zh_CN: %s 每个字形数据 %d

en: %s subtable
zh_CN: %s替代表

en: %s subtable %d
zh_CN: %s替代表%d

en: %s(%s) and %s(%s) 0x%x in FOND %s
zh_CN: %s(%s) 与 %s(%s) 0x%x 于 FOND %s

en: %s: %d Expected %s, got %s
zh_CN: %s: %d 需要 %s, 却得到 %s

en: %s: %d Unexpected %s found
zh_CN: %s: %d 未找到 %s 找到

en: %s:%d Unexpected character %c (%d)
zh_CN: %s:%d 需要字符 %c (%d)

en: 'BASE' Baseline Table
zh_CN: 'BASE' 基线表

en: 'GDEF' Glyph Definition Table
zh_CN: 'GDEF' 字形定义表

en: 'GPOS' Glyph Positioning Table
zh_CN: 'GPOS' 字形置位表

en: 'GSUB' Glyph Substitution Table
zh_CN: 'GSUB' 字形替换表

en: 'JSTF' Justification Table
zh_CN: 'JSTF' 对齐表

en: 'bsln' Horizontal Baseline Table
zh_CN: 'bsln' 水平基线表

en: 'kern' Horizontal Kerning Table
zh_CN: 'kern' 水平压缩表

en: 'lcar' Ligature Caret Table
zh_CN: 'lcar' 连写缩合表

en: 'opbd' Optical Bounds Table
zh_CN: 'opbd' 光学边界表

en: 'prop' Glyph Properties Table
zh_CN: 'prop' 字形属性表

en: (Adobe now considers XUID/UniqueID unnecessary)
zh_CN: (Adobe 如今认为 XUID/UniqueID 不必要)

en: (Define "Almost")
zh_CN: (定义"几乎")

en: (faked) MS bitmap only sfnt (ttf)
zh_CN: (弃用) MS 位图字体 sfnt (ttf)

en: (kerning class)
zh_CN: (字偶距类)

en: (unspecified) SIL Graphite table
zh_CN: (未指定) SIL Graphite 规则表

en: ) while in %s it is (
zh_CN: ) 但在 %s为 (

en: 100 Thin
zh_CN: 100 超细体

en: 1250, Latin-2 (Eastern Europe)
zh_CN: 1250，拉丁文-2（东欧）

en: 1251, Cyrillic
zh_CN: 1251，西里尔文

en: 1252, Latin-1
zh_CN: 1252，拉丁文1

en: 1253, Greek
zh_CN: 1253，希腊文

en: 1254, Turkish
zh_CN: 1254，土耳其语

en: 1255, Hebrew
zh_CN: 1255，希伯来文

en: 1256, Arabic
zh_CN: 1256，阿拉伯文

en: 1257, Windows Baltic
zh_CN: 1257，Windows 波罗的文

en: 1258, Vietnamese
zh_CN: 1258，越南语

en: 1361, Korean Johab
zh_CN: 1361，韩文组合式（Johab）

en: 200 Extra-Light
zh_CN: 200 特细体

en: 300 Light
zh_CN: 300 细体

en: 32x8 cell window
zh_CN: 32x8单元窗口

en: 400 Regular
zh_CN: 400 标准

en: 437, US
zh_CN: 437，美国

en: 500 Medium
zh_CN: 500 中等

en: 600 Semi-Bold
zh_CN: 600 半粗体

en: 700 Bold
zh_CN: 700 粗体

en: 708, Arabic ASMO 708
zh_CN: 708，阿拉伯文 ASMO 708

en: 737, Greek; former 437 G
zh_CN: 737，希腊文；原为 437 G

en: 800 Extra-Bold
zh_CN: 800 特粗体

en: 850, WE/Latin 1
zh_CN: 850，WE/拉丁文 1

en: 852, Latin 2
zh_CN: 852，拉丁文 2

en: 855, IBM Cyrillic; primarily Russian
zh_CN: 855，IBM 西里尔文；主要为俄语

en: 857, IBM Turkish
zh_CN: 857，IBM 土耳其语

en: 860, MS-DOS Portuguese
zh_CN: 860，MS-DOS 葡萄牙语

en: 861, MS-DOS Icelandic
zh_CN: 861，MS-DOS 冰岛语

en: 862, Hebrew
zh_CN: 862，希伯来语

en: 863, MS-DOS Canadian French
zh_CN: 863，MS-DOS 加拿大法语

en: 864, Arabic
zh_CN: 864，阿拉伯语

en: 865, MS_DOS Nordic
zh_CN: 865，MS_DOS 北欧语

en: 866, MS-DOS Russian
zh_CN: 866，MS-DOS 俄语

en: 869, IBM Greek
zh_CN: 869，IBM 希腊语

en: 874, Thai
zh_CN: 874，泰文

en: 900 Black
zh_CN: 900 超粗体

en: 932, JIS/Japan
zh_CN: 932，JIS/日本

en: 936, Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 936，简体中文

en: 949, Korean Wansung
zh_CN: 949，韩文完整式（Wansung）

en: 950, Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 950，繁体中文

en: < _Prev
zh_CN: < 上一个(_P)

en: <Nothing>
zh_CN: <无>

en: <Temporary kerning>
zh_CN: <临时压缩>

en: <Unknown direction>
zh_CN: <未知方向>

en: <Untitled>
zh_CN: <未命名>

en: <empty>
zh_CN: 空

en: <no glyph>
zh_CN: <无字形>

en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

en: <undefined>
zh_CN: <未定义>

en: A Font Family name is required
zh_CN: 需要字体集名称

en: A PostScript name may not be a number
zh_CN: PostScript名称不可以用数字

en: A coverage table:
zh_CN: 范围表：

en: A glyph name may not start with a digit nor a full stop (period)
zh_CN: 字形名称不能以数字或句号点开头

en: A glyph name must be ASCII, without spaces and may not contain the characters "([{<>}])/%%", and should contain only alphanumerics, periods and underscores
zh_CN: 字形名称应为ASCII编码,应无空格并不要包括如"([{<>}])/%%"这些字符，并且只能用字母、句点或下划线

en: A glyph name should contain only alphanumerics, periods and underscores
    Do you want to use this name in spite of that?
zh_CN: 字符名称只能用字母、句点或下划线。
    你想用其他字符么？

en: A language tag on line %d (%s) is too long.  It may be at most 4 letters
zh_CN: 行 %d (%s) 处语言标签太长.  最多4字母

en: A list of coverage tables:
zh_CN: 范围表列表:

en: A list of glyph names
zh_CN: 字形名称列表

en: A list of glyphs:
zh_CN: 字形列表：

en: A list of lookup names
zh_CN: 查找名称列表

en: A name list with this name already exists. Replace it?
zh_CN: 同名列表存在。替换之?

en: A script tag on line %d (%s) is too long.  It may be at most 4 letters
zh_CN: 行 %d (%s) 处脚本标签太长.  最多4字母

en: A script tag on line %d (%s) should be in ASCII.
zh_CN: 行 %d (%s) 处脚本标签应使用ASCII字符。

en: A tag must be 4 ASCII characters
zh_CN: 特征标签应为4个ASCII字符

en: A value must be between [-32768,32767]
zh_CN: 值的范围 [-32768,32767]

en: A value must be between [-8,-1] or [1,8]
zh_CN: 值的范围 [-8,-1] 或 [1,8]

en: A value must be between [0,15]
zh_CN: 值的范围 [0,15]

en: A value to be pushed by a byte push must be between 0 and 255
zh_CN: 取值范围为0到255

en: ABSolute Value
    Replaces top of stack with its abs
zh_CN: 绝对值
    替换堆栈顶部为其绝对值

en: AGL with PUA
zh_CN: AGL 带 PUA

en: AGL without afii
zh_CN: AGL 无 afii

en: AMS Names
zh_CN: AMS名称

en: A_lign
zh_CN: 对齐(_L)

en: Above Base Forms
zh_CN: 基本形之上

en: Above Base Mark
zh_CN: 基本标记之上

en: Above Base Substitutions
zh_CN: 基本替代之上

en: AccentBaseHeight:
zh_CN: 上升部高:

en: AccentCenterLowest
zh_CN: 重音符中心最低

en: AccentOffsetPercent
zh_CN: 重音符偏移比例

en: Accented glyph composed of:
zh_CN: 重音字形合成自：

en: Accents
zh_CN: 重音符

en: Accept outlines which exactly match the original
zh_CN: 接受与原先确切匹配的轮廓

en: Acceptable _Extrema
zh_CN: 可接受的极值(_E)

en: Access All Alternates
zh_CN: 访问所有替代

en: Active Background
zh_CN: 已激活背景色

en: Active Border:
zh_CN: 现用边框：

en: Active Color
zh_CN: 已激活颜色

en: Active Hints
zh_CN: 现用渲调

en: Active Layer Color
zh_CN: 激活层颜色

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add 'D_FLT' script
zh_CN: 添加 'D_FLT' 脚本

en: Add All Extrema
zh_CN: 添加全部极点

en: Add Anchor
zh_CN: 增加锚点

en: Add Base Anchor...
zh_CN: 增加基础锚点...

en: Add DHint
zh_CN: 添加对角渲调提示

en: Add E_ncoding Name...
zh_CN: 增加编码名(_N)…

en: Add E_xtrema
zh_CN: 增加极点(_X)

en: Add Encoding Name...
zh_CN: 增加编码…

en: Add Encoding Slots...
zh_CN: 增加编码位…

en: Add Entry Anchor...
zh_CN: 增加入口锚点...

en: Add Exit Anchor...
zh_CN: 增加已有锚点...

en: Add Good Extrema
zh_CN: 添加好极点

en: Add Language to Script...
zh_CN: 添加语言到文字...

en: Add Language(s) to Script
zh_CN: 添加语言到文字

en: Add Lookup
zh_CN: 添加查找

en: Add Mark Anchor...
zh_CN: 增加标记锚点...

en: Add OFL
zh_CN: 添加 OFL

en: Add Sub_table
zh_CN: 添加子表(_T)

en: Add Subscripts/Superscripts...
zh_CN: 添加上下标...

en: Add VHi_nt
zh_CN: 增加垂直渲调(_N)

en: Add _Lookup
zh_CN: 添加查找(_L)

en: Add _Missing Glyphs
zh_CN: 添加缺失字形(_M)

en: Add _Small Capitals...
zh_CN: 添加小大写(_S)...

en: Add a corner point
zh_CN: 增加拐点

en: Add a curve point
zh_CN: 增加曲线点

en: Add a curve point always either horizontal or vertical
zh_CN: 增加控制点，水平或垂直

en: Add a g2 curve point
zh_CN: 增加 g2 控制点

en: Add a left "tangent" point
zh_CN: 增加左"相切"点

en: Add a next constraint point (sometimes like a tangent)
zh_CN: 增加后一约束点（有点像切点）

en: Add a point, then drag out its control points
zh_CN: 增加一点，然后拖动其控制点

en: Add a prev constraint point (sometimes like a tangent)
zh_CN: 增加前一约束点（有点像切点）

en: Add a right "tangent" point
zh_CN: 增加右"相切"点

en: Add a subtable to which lookup?
zh_CN: 添加替代表到哪个查询？

en: Add a tangent point
zh_CN: 增加切点

en: Add entries for all selected glyphs.
zh_CN: 为选中的字形添加入口。

en: Add kerning info between all pairs of selected glyphs
zh_CN: 为选中字形中的各对字形添加字偶距信息

en: Adding points at Extrema...
zh_CN: 在极值处增加点...

en: Additional arguments for autotrace program:
zh_CN: autotrace 附加参数:

en: Adjust
zh_CN: 调整

en: Adjust Angle
    Obsolete instruction
    Pops one value
zh_CN: 调整角度
    已停用指令
    推出一个值

en: Adlam
zh_CN: 阿德拉姆文

en: Adobe Glyph List
zh_CN: Adobe 字形列表

en: Adobe Standard
zh_CN: Adobe标准

en: Adobe's fontname spec (5088.FontNames.pdf) says that fontnames should not be longer than 29 characters. Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_CN: Adobe 的字体规范（5088.FontNames.pdf）中提到字体名称不应超过 29 个字符。您仍然想要继续吗？

en: Advance To Next Glyph
zh_CN: 到下一字形

en: Advance Width Col
zh_CN: 前导宽度列

en: Advance Width Metrics For %.50s
zh_CN: %.50s 的步进宽度度量

en: Advance Width as a Bar
zh_CN: 前导宽度作为条

en: Advance Width as a Line
zh_CN: 前导宽度作为线

en: Advance Width does not change.
zh_CN: 前导宽度未变。

en: Advance Width not
zh_CN: 前导宽度不

en: Advance width of glyph %.30s must be less than 127
zh_CN: 字形 %.30s 的前导宽度必须小于127

en: Aegean Numbers
zh_CN: 爱琴数字

en: Afm Save Failed
zh_CN: Afm保存失败

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非语

en: After rotating or skewing a glyph you should probably apply Element->Add Extrema
zh_CN: 旋转或倾斜字形后可能要执行“基础->增加极点”

en: Ahead Classes
zh_CN: 向前类属

en: Ahom
zh_CN: 阿洪姆文

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Alchemical Symbols
zh_CN: 冶金符号

en: Align:
zh_CN: 对齐:

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All Fonts
zh_CN: 所有字体

en: All Glyphs
zh_CN: 所有字形

en: All characters in the value must be in ASCII
zh_CN: 取值字符均应为ASCII码

en: All glyphs
zh_CN: 所有字形

en: All glyphs have the same baseline
zh_CN: 所有字形基线相同

en: All layers _cubic
zh_CN: 所有层三次方

en: All layers _quadratic
zh_CN: 所有层二次方

en: All paths should be closed loops, there should be no exposed endpoints
zh_CN: 路径应是封闭的，不应有开放的端点

en: Allow _curve smoothing
zh_CN: 允许曲线平滑(_C)

en: Allow _removal of extrema
zh_CN: 允许移除极点(_R)

en: Allow _slopes to change
zh_CN: 允许倾斜改变(_S)

en: Allow errors of:
zh_CN: 允许错误:

en: Allow:
zh_CN: 允许:

en: Almost H/V Color
zh_CN: 差不多水平或垂直的颜色

en: Almost Horizontal/Vertical Curves
zh_CN: 几乎水平或垂直的曲线

en: Almost Horizontal/Vertical Lines
zh_CN: 几乎水平或垂直的线

en: Almost stem_3 hint
zh_CN: 接近 stem_3 渲调

en: Alphabetic
zh_CN: 字母表

en: Alphabetic Extended
zh_CN: 字母扩展

en: Alphabetic Presentation Forms
zh_CN: 字母表现形式

en: Alphabetic and syllabic LTR scripts
zh_CN: 字母与音节自左至右书写

en: Alphabetic and syllabic RTL scripts
zh_CN: 字母与音节自右至左书写

en: Alsatian
zh_CN: 亚耳沙斯语

en: Alt Subs
zh_CN: 交换替代

en: Alternate Annotation Forms
zh_CN: 替代注释形式

en: Alternate Substitution
zh_CN: 变体替换

en: Alternate Unicode Encodings / Variation Selectors
zh_CN: 其他 Unicode 编码/异体字选择器

en: Alternate Vertical Half Metrics
zh_CN: 替代垂直半尺寸

en: Alternate Vertical Metrics
zh_CN: 替代垂直尺寸

en: Alternative Half Widths
zh_CN: 替代半宽

en: Always
zh_CN: 经常

en: Amount
zh_CN: 总量

en: An error occurred when writing the resource file
zh_CN: 写入资源文件时出错

en: An error occurred writing %s
zh_CN: 写入%s发生了错误

en: An outline font editor
zh_CN: 一款字体轮廓编辑器

en: Anatolian Hieroglyphs
zh_CN: 安纳托利亚象形文

en: Anchor Class Name
zh_CN: 锚点类属名

en: Anchor Color
zh_CN: 锚点颜色

en: Anchor Control
zh_CN: 锚点控制

en: Anchor Control for Base
zh_CN: 锚点控制：基点

en: Anchor Control for Mark
zh_CN: 锚点控制：标记

en: Anchor Control...
zh_CN: 锚点控制…

en: Anchor Lost
zh_CN: 锚点丢失

en: Anchor Point Info
zh_CN: 锚点信息

en: Anchor _Glyph at Point
zh_CN: 字形锚点(_G)

en: Anchor classes in subtable %.80s
zh_CN: 锚类属于替代表 %.80s

en: Anchor-%d
zh_CN: 锚点-%d

en: AnchorPoint|_New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: Anchored Line Color
zh_CN: 锚线颜色

en: Anchored Pairs
zh_CN: 锚点对

en: Ancient Greek Musical Notation
zh_CN: 古希腊音符

en: Ancient Greek Numbers
zh_CN: 古希腊数字

en: Ancient Ligatures (Obsolete)
zh_CN: 古老连字（已停用）

en: Ancient Symbols
zh_CN: 古代符号

en: Angle:
zh_CN: 角度：

en: Anti-Alias
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Appearance Editor
zh_CN: 外观选项

en: Append a FONTLOG entry
zh_CN: 添加FONTLOG信息项

en: Append to it
zh_CN: 添加到它

en: Apple Advanced Typography
zh_CN: Apple高级字体

en: Apple and MS/Adobe differ about the format of truetype and opentype files.
    This controls the default setting of the Apple checkbox in the
    File->Generate Font dialog.
    The main differences are:
     Bitmap data are stored in different tables
     Scaled composite glyphs are treated differently
     Use of GSUB rather than morx(t)/feat
     Use of GPOS rather than kern/opbd
     Use of GDEF rather than lcar/prop
    If both this and OpenType are set, both formats are generated
zh_CN: Apple 和 MS/Adobe 的 truetype 和 opentype 文件格式有差异。
    这将影响 文件->生成字体 对话框中 Apple 选项的默认设置。
    主要差异是：
     位图数据存储在不同的表中
     缩放复合字形处理上的差异
     使用 GSUB 而不是 morx(t)/feat
     使用 GPOS 而不是 kern/opbd
     使用 GDEF 而不是 lcar/prop
    如果这个选项和 OpenType 选项都选定，两种格式都会生成。

en: Apple and MS/Adobe differ about the format of truetype and opentype files.
    This controls the default setting of the OpenType checkbox in the
    File->Generate Font dialog.
    The main differences are:
     Bitmap data are stored in different tables
     Scaled composite glyphs are treated differently
     Use of GSUB rather than morx(t)/feat
     Use of GPOS rather than kern/opbd
     Use of GDEF rather than lcar/prop
    If both this and Apple are set, both formats are generated
zh_CN: Apple 和 MS/Adobe 的 truetype 和 opentype 文件格式有差异。
    这将影响 文件->生成字体 对话框中 Opentype 选项的默认设置。
    主要差异是：
     位图数据存储在不同的表中
     缩放复合字形处理上的差异
     使用 GSUB 而不是 morx(t)/feat
     使用 GPOS 而不是 kern/opbd
     使用 GDEF 而不是 lcar/prop
    如果这个选项和 Apple 选项都选定，两种格式都会生成。

en: Apple bitmap only sfnt (dfont)
zh_CN: Apple 位图字体 sfnt (dfont)

en: Apply at %d %.80s
zh_CN: 应用到 %d %.80s

en: Apply change to which lookups?
zh_CN: 要更改哪个查找？

en: Apply lookup
zh_CN: 应用查找

en: Apply to:
zh_CN: 应用到：

en: Apps
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文

en: Arabic (Algeria)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(阿尔及利亚)

en: Arabic (Bahrain)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(巴林)

en: Arabic (Egypt)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(埃及)

en: Arabic (Iraq)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(伊拉克)

en: Arabic (Jordan)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(约旦)

en: Arabic (Kuwait)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(科威特）

en: Arabic (Lebanon)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(黎巴嫩)

en: Arabic (Libya)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(利比亚)

en: Arabic (Morocco)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(摩洛哥)

en: Arabic (Oman)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(阿曼)

en: Arabic (Qatar)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(卡塔尔)

en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(沙特阿拉伯)

en: Arabic (Syria)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(叙利亚)

en: Arabic (Tunisia)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(突尼斯)

en: Arabic (U.A.E.)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(阿联酋)

en: Arabic (Yemen)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语(也门)

en: Arabic Extended-A
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文扩展 A

en: Arabic Extended-B
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文扩展 B

en: Arabic Extended-C
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文扩展 B

en: Arabic Mathematical Alphabetic Symbols
zh_CN: 阿拉伯数学字母符号

en: Arabic Number
zh_CN: 阿拉伯数字

en: Arabic Presentation Forms-A
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文表现形式 A

en: Arabic Presentation Forms-B
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文表现形式B

en: Arabic Right to Left
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文从右到左

en: Arabic Supplement
zh_CN: Arabic增补

en: Archives
zh_CN: 包

en: Are you sure you don't want to use the cidmap I found?
zh_CN: 确定不用我找到的cidmap文件？

en: Are you sure you wish to remove these glyphs? This operation cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 你果真要删除这些字形么？
    此操作是不可恢复的。

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚文

en: Armenian Ligatures
zh_CN: Armenian 组合字

en: ArrowAccelFactor
zh_CN: 方向键加速系数

en: ArrowMoveSize
zh_CN: 方向键移动尺寸

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Arrows Supplement-A
zh_CN: 补充箭头 A

en: Arrows Supplement-B
zh_CN: 补充箭头 B

en: As Background
zh_CN: 作为背景

en: As CFF fonts
zh_CN: 以CFF字体

en: Ask the user for autotrace arguments each time autotrace is invoked
zh_CN: 每次autotrace启动时向用户询问参数

en: Ask the user for mf commands each time mf is invoked
zh_CN: 每次启用mf时向用户询问其参数

en: AskBDFResolution
zh_CN: 询问BDF分辨率

en: AskUserForCMap
zh_CN: 询问CMap

en: Assamese
zh_CN: 阿萨姆语

en: At End
zh_CN: 终点

en: At Start
zh_CN: 起始

en: At least one anchor point was lost when pasting from one font to another because no matching anchor class could be found in the new font.
zh_CN: 因为无法在新字体中找到对应的锚点，在从一个字体复制到另一字体的过程中，至少一个锚点被丢失。

en: At most 31 glyphs may be specified in an insert list
zh_CN: 插入列表中最多可有31个字形

en: Attempt to back up twice
zh_CN: 试图备份两次

en: Attempt to encode missing glyph %d to %d (0x%x)
zh_CN: 试图将缺失的字形 %d 编码为 %d (0x%x)

en: Attempt to have a font with more than %d layers
zh_CN: 试图生成超过 %d 层的字体

en: Attempt to make a character that refers to itself
zh_CN: 企图创建参照自身的字符

en: Attempt to make a glyph that refers to itself
zh_CN: 企图创建参照自身的字形

en: Attempt to redefine anchor definition of "%s" on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 试图重新定义锚点 "%s"， 于行%d (%s)

en: Attempt to redefine value record definition of "%s" on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 尝试重新定义”%s“的值于%d行%s列

en: Attempt to regenerate a pixel size that has not been created (%d@%d)
zh_CN: 试图再生尚未创建的像素尺寸 (%d@%d)

en: Attempt to save a pixel size that has not been created (%d@%d)
zh_CN: 试图保存尚未创建的像素尺寸 (%d@%d)

en: Attention
zh_CN: 注意

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Hinting Font...
zh_CN: 自动渲调字体…

en: Auto Instructing Font...
zh_CN: 自动处理字体…

en: Auto Width
zh_CN: 自动宽度

en: Auto _Counter Hint
zh_CN: 自动渲调字腔(_C)

en: AutoHint
zh_CN: 自动渲调

en: AutoHint changed glyphs before generating a font
zh_CN: 生成字体前自动渲调字形

en: AutoKern All
zh_CN: 自动缩合全部

en: AutoKern Column
zh_CN: 自动缩合列

en: AutoKern Row
zh_CN: 自动缩合行

en: AutoKernDialog
zh_CN: 自动缩合对话框

en: AutoLBearingSync
zh_CN: 自动左边距对正

en: AutoWidth failure on %s
zh_CN: AutoWidth失效于%s

en: AutoWidthSync
zh_CN: 自动宽度对正

en: Auto_Hint
zh_CN: 自动渲调(_H)

en: Auto_Instr
zh_CN: 自动指令(_I)

en: Auto_Kern
zh_CN: 自动缩合(_K)

en: Autohinta_ble
zh_CN: 可自动渲调(_B)

en: Autokern new entries
zh_CN: 自动缩合新条目

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Autot_race
zh_CN: 自动循迹(_R)

en: AutotraceArgs
zh_CN: Autotrace参数

en: AutotraceAsk
zh_CN: 询问Autotrace

en: Autotracing...
zh_CN: 自动循迹…

en: Avestan
zh_CN: 阿维斯塔文

en: Axerbaijani (Arabic)
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语(阿拉伯字母)

en: Axerbaijani (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语(西里尔字母)

en: Axis 1
zh_CN: 轴1

en: Axis 2
zh_CN: 轴2

en: Axis 3
zh_CN: 轴3

en: Axis 4
zh_CN: 轴4

en: Axis Ht:
zh_CN: 轴高:

en: Axis Range:
zh_CN: 轴域:

en: Axis Type:
zh_CN: 轴类型:

en: Axis height of the font
zh_CN: 字体数轴高

en: Axis range not valid
zh_CN: 轴域不可用

en: AxisHeight:
zh_CN: 轴高:

en: AxisValue|Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Aymara
zh_CN: 艾马拉语

en: Azebaijani (roman)
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语(罗马字母)

en: BBearing:
zh_CN: 底边距:

en: BDF Info...
zh_CN: BDF信息…

en: BDF Resolution
zh_CN: BDF分辨率

en: BDF bitmap properties table
zh_CN: BDF 位图属性表

en: B_uild
zh_CN: 生成(_U)

en: Back
zh_CN: 背景

en: Back Classes
zh_CN: 向后类属

en: Back coverage %d:
zh_CN: 后向范围 %d:

en: Background Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变背景

en: Background Gradient:
zh_CN: 渐变背景：

en: Background Image Color
zh_CN: 背景图像的颜色

en: Background color for popup windows
zh_CN: 弹出窗口的背景颜色

en: Background color for progress windows
zh_CN: 进度窗口的背景颜色

en: Backtrack
zh_CN: 回溯

en: Backtrack Match:
zh_CN: 逆溯匹配:

en: Backtrack class %d:
zh_CN: 逆溯类属 %d:

en: Backtrack class:  | Backtrack classes:
zh_CN[0]: 逆溯类属:

en: Backup SFD
zh_CN: 备份SFD

en: Bad Apple Kern Class
zh_CN: 不良 Apple 缩合类属

en: Bad Ascent/Descent
zh_CN: 不良上高/下深

en: Bad Axis
zh_CN: 不良轴

en: Bad BlueFuzz entry.
zh_CN: 不良 BlueFuzz 条目.

en: Bad BlueScale entry.
zh_CN: 错误的 BlueScale 条目。

en: Bad BlueShift entry.
zh_CN: 不良 BlueShift 条目.

en: Bad CFF name INDEX
zh_CN: 不良 CFF 名称 INDEX

en: Bad CID offset for CID %d
zh_CN: CID %d 不良偏移

en: Bad Class
zh_CN: 不良类属

en: Bad Color
zh_CN: 不良颜色

en: Bad Copyright
zh_CN: 版权有误

en: Bad Coverage Table
zh_CN: 不当范围表

en: Bad Design Size Info
zh_CN: 设计尺寸信息不对

en: Bad Device Table Adjustment
zh_CN: 不良设备表调整

en: Bad Drawing Operation
zh_CN: 不良绘制操作

en: Bad Encoding
zh_CN: 不良编码

en: Bad Extension
zh_CN: 不良扩展名

en: Bad FPST format
zh_CN: 不良 FPST 格式

en: Bad Family Name
zh_CN: 不良字族名

en: Bad Font
zh_CN: 不良字体

en: Bad Font Family Name
zh_CN: 不良字体集名称

en: Bad Font Name
zh_CN: 不良字体名

en: Bad Glyph Count
zh_CN: 不良字形计数

en: Bad Glyph Name
zh_CN: 不良字形名称

en: Bad Gradient
zh_CN: 不当斜率

en: Bad Grid Fitting table
zh_CN: 不良网格填充表

en: Bad Human Fontname
zh_CN: 不当的人类可读字体名称

en: Bad IBM Family
zh_CN: 不良IBM字族名

en: Bad Language
zh_CN: 不良语言

en: Bad Lig. Caret Count
zh_CN: 不良连写位计数

en: Bad MM Weights
zh_CN: 字体集粗细不良

en: Bad Mac Family
zh_CN: 不良Mac字族

en: Bad Metrics
zh_CN: 不良尺寸

en: Bad Multiple Master Font
zh_CN: 不良的多母版字体

en: Bad Name
zh_CN: 不良名称

en: Bad Number
zh_CN: 不合适的数

en: Bad Number in %s
zh_CN: 不良数值于 %s

en: Bad OS/2 version
zh_CN: 不良OS/2版本

en: Bad Parts List
zh_CN: 不良部件列表

en: Bad Pattern
zh_CN: 不良模板

en: Bad Pattern Size
zh_CN: 不良模板尺寸

en: Bad Point Match
zh_CN: 不良点匹配

en: Bad Point Numbering
zh_CN: 点的编号不对

en: Bad PostScript function
zh_CN: 错误 PostScript 函数

en: Bad Private Dictionary
zh_CN: 不良私用词典

en: Bad RGB color spec: %s
zh_CN: 不良RGB颜色值: %s

en: Bad Range
zh_CN: 不良区域

en: Bad Reference
zh_CN: 不良参照

en: Bad Script
zh_CN: 不当文字

en: Bad Sections
zh_CN: 不良分节

en: Bad Sequence/Lookup List
zh_CN: 不良顺序、查找列表

en: Bad Size
zh_CN: 不良尺寸

en: Bad StdHW entry.
zh_CN: 不良 StdHW 项目.

en: Bad StdVW entry.
zh_CN: 不良 StdVW 项目.

en: Bad StemSnapH entry.
zh_CN: 不良 StemSnapH 项目.

en: Bad StemSnapV entry.
zh_CN: 不良 StemSnapV 项目.

en: Bad Style
zh_CN: 不良样式

en: Bad Template
zh_CN: 不良模板

en: Bad Tile
zh_CN: 不良标题

en: Bad Token
zh_CN: 不良标记

en: Bad Transformation Matrix
zh_CN: 不良变换矩阵

en: Bad Transformation matrix
zh_CN: 不良变换矩阵

en: Bad Value
zh_CN: 不良值

en: Bad Variants List
zh_CN: 不良变形列表

en: Bad Version
zh_CN: 错误的版本

en: Bad Weight
zh_CN: 粗细不当

en: Bad base table.
zh_CN: 不当基础表。

en: Bad bounding box for %s.
zh_CN: 不良边框: %s.

en: Bad cidmap file
zh_CN: 不良cidmap文件

en: Bad class in state machine.
zh_CN: 状态机中不良类属。

en: Bad class name
zh_CN: 不良类属名

en: Bad correction
zh_CN: 不良修正值

en: Bad count.
zh_CN: 错误计数。

en: Bad dash list
zh_CN: 不良横线列表

en: Bad default baseline
zh_CN: 不良默认基线

en: Bad device table
zh_CN: 不良设备表

en: Bad device table
zh_CN: 不良设备表

en: Bad device table for %s
zh_CN: 不良设备表%s

en: Bad encoding file format
zh_CN: 不良编码文件格式

en: Bad encoding information in 'cmap' table.
zh_CN: cmap 表里面的编码信息错误。

en: Bad fdselect
zh_CN: 不良 fd 选择

en: Bad feature tag
zh_CN: 不良特征标签

en: Bad flex subroutine in %s
zh_CN: 不良 flex 子程序于 %s

en: Bad font
zh_CN: 不良字体

en: Bad font specification
zh_CN: 字体描述不正确

en: Bad font, offset out of bounds.
zh_CN: 不良字体: 偏移超出范围。

en: Bad font: Encoding data out of range.
zh_CN: 不良字体: 编码超出范围。

en: Bad glyph variant subtable of MATH table.
zh_CN: MATH表中不好的字形变差子表。

en: Bad hex color spec: %s
zh_CN: 不良十六进制颜色值: %s

en: Bad hex number
zh_CN: 无效的十六进制数

en: Bad hex number in %s
zh_CN: 无效的十六进制数在%s中

en: Bad image file
zh_CN: 不良图形文件

en: Bad image file, not a bitmap: %.100s
zh_CN: 不良图形文件，不是位图： %.100s

en: Bad image file: %.100s
zh_CN: 不良图形文件: %.100s

en: Bad language tag
zh_CN: 不良语言标签

en: Bad ligature anchor count.
zh_CN: 不良连写锚点计数.

en: Bad ligature base table.
zh_CN: 不良缩合基础表。

en: Bad lookup type
zh_CN: 不良查找类型

en: Bad magic number
zh_CN: 不良特征数字

en: Bad mark table.
zh_CN: 不当标记表。

en: Bad namelist file
zh_CN: 不良名录文件

en: Bad number
zh_CN: 不合适的数

en: Bad numeric value for %s.%s
zh_CN: 错误数值 %s.%s

en: Bad numeric value for %s.%s must be between 0 and 255
zh_CN: 错误数值 %s.%s取值范围为0到255

en: Bad offset: %d for subfont %s
zh_CN: 不良偏移: %d 对替代字体 %s

en: Bad pixel size
zh_CN: 不良像素

en: Bad replace pattern
zh_CN: 不良替代模式

en: Bad rule
zh_CN: 不良规则

en: Bad script tag
zh_CN: 不良文字标签

en: Bad search pattern
zh_CN: 不良搜索模式

en: Bad selection
zh_CN: 不良选择

en: Bad setting
zh_CN: 不良设置

en: Bad sid %d (must be less than %d)
zh_CN: 错误的 sid %d (应小于 %d)

en: Bad stem add
zh_CN: 不良附加字干

en: Bad tag
zh_CN: 不良标签

en: Bad template, no extension
zh_CN: 不良模板，无扩展名

en: Bad template, unrecognized format
zh_CN: 不良模板，不认识的格式

en: Bad type
zh_CN: 不良类型

en: Bad xfig file
zh_CN: 不良 xfig 文件

en: Balinese
zh_CN: 巴厘文

en: Ball (Round Cap)
zh_CN: 圆球(圆头)

en: Bamum
zh_CN: 巴姆穆文

en: Bamum Supplement
zh_CN: 巴姆穆文补充

en: Bar Width:
zh_CN: 条宽：

en: Base
zh_CN: 基本

en: Base Glyph
zh_CN: 基本字形

en: Base Glyph Name
zh_CN: 基本字形名称

en: Base Glyphs
zh_CN: 基础字形

en: Base Lig
zh_CN: 基础连字符

en: Base Ligatures
zh_CN: 基础组合字

en: Base Mark
zh_CN: 基础标记

en: Base Marks
zh_CN: 基础标记

en: Base X
zh_CN: 基线X

en: Base Y
zh_CN: 基线Y

en: Base:
zh_CN: 基线：

en: Baseline
zh_CN: 基线

en: Baseline table (OT version)
zh_CN: 基线表(OT)

en: Bases
zh_CN: 基本

en: Basic Latin
zh_CN: 基本拉丁文

en: Basic Multilingual Plane
zh_CN: 基础多文种平面

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Bassa Vah
zh_CN: 巴索奥瓦文

en: Batak
zh_CN: 巴塔克文

en: Be_vel
zh_CN: 伞形(_V)

en: Begin:
zh_CN: 起点：

en: Below Base Forms
zh_CN: 低于基本形

en: Below Base Mark
zh_CN: 基本标记之下

en: Below Base Substitutions
zh_CN: 基本替代之下

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉文

en: Bengali Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Bhaiksuki
zh_CN: 比克舒基文

en: Big Op Space1:
zh_CN: 大Op间距1:

en: Big Op Space2:
zh_CN: 大Op间距2:

en: Big Op Space3:
zh_CN: 大Op间距3:

en: Big Op Space4:
zh_CN: 大Op间距4:

en: Big Op Space5:
zh_CN: 大Op间距5:

en: Big5 (Trad. Chinese)
zh_CN: Big5（繁体中文）

en: Big5 HKSCS (Trad. Chinese)
zh_CN: Big5 HKSCS（繁体中文）

en: Bind to Path
zh_CN: 附加到路径

en: Bitm_ap Strikes Available...
zh_CN: 可用位图部件(_A)…

en: Bitm_ap strikes Available...
zh_CN: 可用位图部件(_A)…

en: Bitmap
zh_CN: 位图

en: Bitmap Fonts
zh_CN: 位图字体

en: Bitmap Magnification...
zh_CN: 位图缩放…

en: Bitmap Paste
zh_CN: 位图粘贴

en: Bitmap Strikes
zh_CN: 位图部件

en: Bitmap Strikes Available
zh_CN: 可用位图部件

en: Bitmap _Magnification...
zh_CN: 位图缩放(_M)...

en: Bits/Pixel:
zh_CN: 位／点：

en: Black
zh_CN: 超粗

en: Blackletter
zh_CN: 黑体字

en: Blend to New Font
zh_CN: 混合到新字体

en: Block Elements
zh_CN: 方块元素

en: Block Separator
zh_CN: 块分隔符

en: Blue Values Color
zh_CN: 蓝值颜色

en: Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝：

en: BlueValues
zh_CN: 蓝值

en: BlueValues come in pairs. Select another.
zh_CN: 蓝值成对出现。选择另一个。

en: Blues
zh_CN: 蓝值

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Bold Italic
zh_CN: 粗斜体

en: Bone
zh_CN: 骨

en: Book
zh_CN: 书体

en: Bookmark Current Dir
zh_CN: 标记当前方向

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 标记

en: Bopomofo
zh_CN: 注音符号

en: Bopomofo (& Extended)
zh_CN: 注音符号（& 扩展）

en: Bopomofo Extended
zh_CN: 注音符号扩展

en: Border Shape:
zh_CN: 边框型式：

en: Border Type:
zh_CN: 边框类型：

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Border Width:
zh_CN: 边框宽度：

en: Borders
zh_CN: 边框

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Both points must be specified, or neither
zh_CN: 两点须都指定或都不指定

en: Bottom Hint
zh_CN: 底部渲调提示

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Bottom Zone
zh_CN: 下部区域

en: BottomLeft
zh_CN: 左下

en: BottomRight
zh_CN: 右下

en: Bounding Box
zh_CN: 边框

en: Bounding Box:
zh_CN: 边框:

en: Bounding box above
zh_CN: 边框上

en: Bounding box below
zh_CN: 边框下

en: Bounding box left of
zh_CN: 边框左

en: Bounding box right of
zh_CN: 边框右

en: Box Drawing
zh_CN: 方块图形

en: Bracketted value is too large
zh_CN: 值太大

en: Brahmi
zh_CN: 婆罗米文字

en: Braille
zh_CN: 布莱叶盲文

en: Braille Patterns
zh_CN: 布莱叶图案

en: Breton
zh_CN: 布列塔尼语

en: Brighter Border:
zh_CN: 更亮边框：

en: Brightest Border:
zh_CN: 最亮边框:

en: Broken
zh_CN: 不完整

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览…

en: Brush
zh_CN: 刷子

en: Brāhmī
zh_CN: 婆罗米文字

en: Buginese
zh_CN: 布吉文

en: Buhid
zh_CN: 布希德文

en: Buil_d Duplicate Glyph
zh_CN: 生成复制字形(_D)

en: Build _Composite Glyph
zh_CN: 生成组合字形(_C)

en: Building accented glyphs
zh_CN: 生成带重音字形

en: Building duplicate encodings
zh_CN: 生成重复编码

en: Building small capitals
zh_CN: 生成小大写

en: Building sub/superscripts
zh_CN: 生成上下标

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Bump Size
zh_CN: 凸起大小

en: Burmese
zh_CN: 缅甸语

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: By Classes
zh_CN: 按类属

en: By Coverage
zh_CN: 按范围

en: By Glyphs
zh_CN: 按字形

en: By _Scripts
zh_CN: 按手写体(_S)

en: By appending the suffix:
zh_CN: 添加后缀:

en: Byelorussian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Byte Order Mark
zh_CN: 字节顺序标记

en: Byzantine Music
zh_CN: 拜占庭乐符

en: Byzantine Musical Symbols
zh_CN: 拜占庭乐符

en: C0 Control Character
zh_CN: C0控制字符

en: C1 Control Character
zh_CN: C1控制字符

en: CFF version mismatch
zh_CN: CFF 版本不匹配

en: CID
zh_CN: 字符标识(CID)

en: CID findfont Name
zh_CN: CID字符标识名称

en: CJK (& Ext A/B) & CJK Radicals Sup & Kangxi & IDC & Kanbun
zh_CN: 中日韩表意文字基本区 (& 扩展 A/B) & 中日韩部首补充 & 康熙部首 & 表意文字描述符 & 汉文训读

en: CJK Compatibility
zh_CN: 中日韩兼容字符

en: CJK Compatibility Forms
zh_CN: 中日韩兼容形式

en: CJK Compatibility Ideographs
zh_CN: 中日韩兼容表意文字

en: CJK Compatibility Ideographs Supplement
zh_CN: 中日韩兼容表意文字增补

en: CJK Enclosed Letters and Months
zh_CN: 带圈的中日韩字符和月时

en: CJK Ideographic
zh_CN: 中日韩表意字符

en: CJK Phonetics and Symbols
zh_CN: 中日韩注音符号

en: CJK Radicals Supplement
zh_CN: 中日韩偏旁部首增补

en: CJK Strokes
zh_CN: 中日韩笔画

en: CJK Strokes & CJK Compat Ideographs (& Sup)
zh_CN: 中日韩笔画 & 中日韩兼容表意文字 (& 兼容增补)

en: CJK Symbols and Punctuation
zh_CN: 中日韩符号与标点

en: CJK Unified Ideographs
zh_CN: 中日韩统一表意文字

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension A
zh_CN: 中日韩统一表意文字扩展 A

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension B
zh_CN: 中日韩统一表意文字扩展 B

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension C
zh_CN: 中日韩统一表意文字扩展 C

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension D
zh_CN: 中日韩统一表意文字扩展 D

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension E
zh_CN: 中日韩统一表意文字扩展 E

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension F
zh_CN: 中日韩统一表意文字扩展 F

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension G
zh_CN: 中日韩统一表意文字扩展 G

en: CS Clarendon
zh_CN: CS粗长体

en: CS Miscellaneous
zh_CN: CS其他

en: CS Modern
zh_CN: CS现代体

en: CS Monotone
zh_CN: CS 等宽体

en: CS Newspaper
zh_CN: CS报刊体

en: CS Traditional
zh_CN: CS传统体

en: CS Typewriter
zh_CN: CS打字体

en: CVT variation table
zh_CN: CVT变差表

en: C_ID Font Info...
zh_CN: CID字体信息(_I)…

en: C_all...
zh_CN: 调用(_A)...

en: C_enter
zh_CN: 中心(_E)

en: C_hange
zh_CN: 更改(_H)

en: C_hop
zh_CN: 清除(_L)

en: C_lasses
zh_CN: 类属(_L)

en: C_lose Tab
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)页

en: C_ontrast
zh_CN: 对比(_o)

en: C_opy Reference
zh_CN: 复制参照(_O)

en: C_orner
zh_CN: 角(_O)

en: C_ustom
zh_CN: 自定义(_U)

en: Call Script
zh_CN: 调用脚本

en: Called from...
zh_CN: 调用自...

en: Cambodian
zh_CN: 柬埔寨语

en: Can Be _Interpolated
zh_CN: 可插值(_I)

en: Can't Find Glyph
zh_CN: 未找到字形

en: Can't Parallel
zh_CN: 不能平行

en: Can't _Be Interpolated
zh_CN: 不可插值(_B)

en: Can't back up with nothing on stack
zh_CN: 堆栈中什么也没有，不能备份

en: Can't compare arrays
zh_CN: 不能比较阵列

en: Can't create temporary directory
zh_CN: 不能生成临时目录

en: Can't find autotrace
zh_CN: 未找到autotrace

en: Can't find autotrace program (set AUTOTRACE environment variable) or download from:
      http://sf.net/projects/autotrace/
zh_CN: 未找到程序 autotrace (设置 AUTOTRACE 环境变量) 或从此处下载:
      http://sf.net/projects/autotrace/

en: Can't find mf
zh_CN: 未找到mf (metafont)

en: Can't find mf program -- metafont (set MF environment variable) or download from:
      http://www.tug.org/
      http://www.ctan.org/
    It's part of the TeX distribution
zh_CN: 未找到程序 mf -- metafont (设置 MF 环境变量) 或从此处下载:
      http://www.tug.org/
      http://www.ctan.org/
    它是 TeX 的一部分

en: Can't find the file
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: Can't fix
zh_CN: 不能修补

en: Can't insert 'cvt'
zh_CN: 不能插入 'cvt'

en: Can't insert 'fpgm'
zh_CN: 不能插入 'fpgm'

en: Can't insert 'prep'
zh_CN: 不能插入 'prep'

en: Can't instruct this glyph
zh_CN: 不能构建此字形

en: Can't open %s
zh_CN: 不能打开 %s

en: Can't open temporary file for postscript output
zh_CN: 不能打开临时文件以供postscript输出

en: Can't open temporary file for truetype output.
zh_CN: 不能打开临时文件以供truetype输出。

en: Can't run mf
zh_CN: 不能运行mf

en: Can't specify a subtable here
zh_CN: 不能指定替代表

en: Canadian Syllabics
zh_CN: 加拿大音节

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Button
zh_CN: 取消按钮

en: Cancel Buttons
zh_CN: 取消按钮

en: Cannot Be Undone
zh_CN: 不能取消

en: Cannot be Undone
zh_CN: 不能取消

en: Cannot open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: Cannot open %s
zh_CN: 未能打开 %s

en: Cannot open a temporary file
zh_CN: 未能打开临时文件

en: Cannot open feature file %.120s
zh_CN: 无法打开特性文件：%.120s

en: Cannot open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Canonical Start _Point
zh_CN: 标准起点(_P)

en: Canonical _Contours
zh_CN: 正则轮廓(_C)

en: Capital Spacing
zh_CN: 大写间隔

en: Capitals to Petite Capitals
zh_CN: 大写到袖珍大写

en: Capitals to Small Capitals
zh_CN: 大写到小大写

en: Carian
zh_CN: 加里亚文

en: Cartoon
zh_CN: 动画(卡通)

en: Case-Sensitive Forms
zh_CN: 大小写区分形

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Caucasian Albanian
zh_CN: 高加索阿尔巴尼亚文

en: Center Bet_ween Control Points
zh_CN: 中心处于控制点间(_W)

en: Center Out
zh_CN: 中心 Out

en: Center of Selection
zh_CN: 选中部分的中心

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Centered CJK Punctuation
zh_CN: 居中的中日韩标点符号

en: Chaining Positioning
zh_CN: 链定位

en: Chaining Substitution
zh_CN: 链式替代

en: Chaining position
zh_CN: 链位置

en: Chaining substitution
zh_CN: 链式替代

en: Chakma
zh_CN: 查克马文

en: Cham
zh_CN: 占文

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change Glyphs
zh_CN: 改变字形

en: Change Length
zh_CN: 改变长度

en: Change Supplement...
zh_CN: 改变附件…

en: Change UniqueID?
zh_CN: 更改UniqueID？

en: Change Weight
zh_CN: 更改粗细

en: Change X-Height
zh_CN: 更改X高

en: Change XHeight
zh_CN: 更改X高

en: Change _Glyph...
zh_CN: 改变字形(_G)...

en: Change _Weight...
zh_CN: 更改粗细(_W)...

en: Change _X-Height...
zh_CN: 更改X高(_X)...

en: Change whether spiro is active or not
zh_CN: 切换spiro

en: Changed Color
zh_CN: 颜色改变

en: Changing glyphs
zh_CN: 改变字形

en: Char. _Range
zh_CN: 字符范围(_R)

en: CharCenterHighest
zh_CN: 字符中心最高

en: Character Variants 01
zh_CN: 字符变体01

en: Character Variants 02
zh_CN: 字符变体02

en: Character Variants 03
zh_CN: 字符变体03

en: Character Variants 04
zh_CN: 字符变体04

en: Character Variants 05
zh_CN: 字符变体05

en: Character Variants 06
zh_CN: 字符变体06

en: Character Variants 07
zh_CN: 字符变体07

en: Character Variants 08
zh_CN: 字符变体08

en: Character Variants 09
zh_CN: 字符变体09

en: Character Variants 10
zh_CN: 字符变体10

en: Character Variants 11
zh_CN: 字符变体11

en: Character Variants 12
zh_CN: 字符变体12

en: Character Variants 13
zh_CN: 字符变体13

en: Character Variants 14
zh_CN: 字符变体14

en: Character Variants 15
zh_CN: 字符变体15

en: Character Variants 16
zh_CN: 字符变体16

en: Character Variants 17
zh_CN: 字符变体17

en: Character Variants 18
zh_CN: 字符变体18

en: Character Variants 19
zh_CN: 字符变体19

en: Character Variants 20
zh_CN: 字符变体20

en: Character Variants 21
zh_CN: 字符变体21

en: Character Variants 22
zh_CN: 字符变体22

en: Character Variants 23
zh_CN: 字符变体23

en: Character Variants 24
zh_CN: 字符变体24

en: Character Variants 25
zh_CN: 字符变体25

en: Character Variants 26
zh_CN: 字符变体26

en: Character Variants 27
zh_CN: 字符变体27

en: Character Variants 28
zh_CN: 字符变体28

en: Character Variants 29
zh_CN: 字符变体29

en: Character Variants 30
zh_CN: 字符变体30

en: Character Variants 31
zh_CN: 字符变体31

en: Character Variants 32
zh_CN: 字符变体32

en: Character Variants 33
zh_CN: 字符变体33

en: Character Variants 34
zh_CN: 字符变体34

en: Character Variants 35
zh_CN: 字符变体35

en: Character Variants 36
zh_CN: 字符变体36

en: Character Variants 37
zh_CN: 字符变体37

en: Character Variants 38
zh_CN: 字符变体38

en: Character Variants 39
zh_CN: 字符变体39

en: Character Variants 40
zh_CN: 字符变体40

en: Character Variants 41
zh_CN: 字符变体41

en: Character Variants 42
zh_CN: 字符变体42

en: Character Variants 43
zh_CN: 字符变体43

en: Character Variants 44
zh_CN: 字符变体44

en: Character Variants 45
zh_CN: 字符变体45

en: Character Variants 46
zh_CN: 字符变体46

en: Character Variants 47
zh_CN: 字符变体47

en: Character Variants 48
zh_CN: 字符变体48

en: Character Variants 49
zh_CN: 字符变体49

en: Character Variants 50
zh_CN: 字符变体50

en: Character Variants 51
zh_CN: 字符变体51

en: Character Variants 52
zh_CN: 字符变体52

en: Character Variants 53
zh_CN: 字符变体53

en: Character Variants 54
zh_CN: 字符变体54

en: Character Variants 55
zh_CN: 字符变体55

en: Character Variants 56
zh_CN: 字符变体56

en: Character Variants 57
zh_CN: 字符变体57

en: Character Variants 58
zh_CN: 字符变体58

en: Character Variants 59
zh_CN: 字符变体59

en: Character Variants 60
zh_CN: 字符变体60

en: Character Variants 61
zh_CN: 字符变体61

en: Character Variants 62
zh_CN: 字符变体62

en: Character Variants 63
zh_CN: 字符变体63

en: Character Variants 64
zh_CN: 字符变体64

en: Character Variants 65
zh_CN: 字符变体65

en: Character Variants 66
zh_CN: 字符变体66

en: Character Variants 67
zh_CN: 字符变体67

en: Character Variants 68
zh_CN: 字符变体68

en: Character Variants 69
zh_CN: 字符变体69

en: Character Variants 70
zh_CN: 字符变体70

en: Character Variants 71
zh_CN: 字符变体71

en: Character Variants 72
zh_CN: 字符变体72

en: Character Variants 73
zh_CN: 字符变体73

en: Character Variants 74
zh_CN: 字符变体74

en: Character Variants 75
zh_CN: 字符变体75

en: Character Variants 76
zh_CN: 字符变体76

en: Character Variants 77
zh_CN: 字符变体77

en: Character Variants 78
zh_CN: 字符变体78

en: Character Variants 79
zh_CN: 字符变体79

en: Character Variants 80
zh_CN: 字符变体80

en: Character Variants 81
zh_CN: 字符变体81

en: Character Variants 82
zh_CN: 字符变体82

en: Character Variants 83
zh_CN: 字符变体83

en: Character Variants 84
zh_CN: 字符变体84

en: Character Variants 85
zh_CN: 字符变体85

en: Character Variants 86
zh_CN: 字符变体86

en: Character Variants 87
zh_CN: 字符变体87

en: Character Variants 88
zh_CN: 字符变体88

en: Character Variants 89
zh_CN: 字符变体89

en: Character Variants 90
zh_CN: 字符变体90

en: Character Variants 91
zh_CN: 字符变体91

en: Character Variants 92
zh_CN: 字符变体92

en: Character Variants 93
zh_CN: 字符变体93

en: Character Variants 94
zh_CN: 字符变体94

en: Character Variants 95
zh_CN: 字符变体95

en: Character Variants 96
zh_CN: 字符变体96

en: Character Variants 97
zh_CN: 字符变体97

en: Character Variants 98
zh_CN: 字符变体98

en: Character Variants 99
zh_CN: 字符变体99

en: Charsets
zh_CN: 字符集

en: Check Advance:
zh_CN: 检查间距:

en: Check Box
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Check Box Off Mark
zh_CN: 复选框未选中标记

en: Check Box On Mark
zh_CN: 复选框选中标记

en: Check Self-Intersection
zh_CN: 检查自身相交

en: Check Unicode/Name mismatch
zh_CN: 检查 Unicode /名称不匹配

en: Check VAdvance:
zh_CN: 检查垂直间距:

en: Check _flipped references
zh_CN: 检查翻转参照(_f)

en: Check _missing extrema
zh_CN: 检查缺失极点(_M)

en: Check _outermost paths clockwise
zh_CN: 检查顺时针方向最外边的路径

en: Check for CIDs defined _twice
zh_CN: 检查CID定义了两次(_T)

en: Check for _irrelevant control points
zh_CN: 检查不相关控制点(_I)

en: Check for _undefined CIDs
zh_CN: 检查未定义的CID

en: Check for missing _glyph names
zh_CN: 检查缺失字形名称(_G)

en: Check for missing _scripts in features
zh_CN: 检查缺失手写体(_S)

en: Check for missing glyph names
zh_CN: 检查缺失字形名称

en: Check missing _bitmaps
zh_CN: 查找缺失位图(_B)

en: Check multiple Names
zh_CN: 检查多重名称

en: Check multiple Unicode
zh_CN: 检查多重 Unicode

en: Check substitutions for empty chars
zh_CN: 查找空字符的替代

en: Cherokee
zh_CN: 切罗基文

en: Cherokee Supplement
zh_CN: 切罗基文补充

en: Chess Symbols
zh_CN: 国际象棋符号

en: Chin
zh_CN: 钦邦

en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
zh_CN: 中文（香港）

en: Chinese (Macau)
zh_CN: 中文（澳门）

en: Chinese (PRC)
zh_CN: 中文（中国大陆）

en: Chinese (Singapore)
zh_CN: 中文（新加坡）

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh_CN: 中文（台湾）

en: Chinese Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中文（香港）

en: Chinese Phonetic
zh_CN: 汉语拼音

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Chinese, Phonetic
zh_CN: 汉语注音符号

en: Chinese, Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese, Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Chinese, Traditional, Hong Kong SAR
zh_CN: 繁体中文（香港）

en: Chinese, Traditional, Macao SAR
zh_CN: 繁体中文（澳门）

en: Choose a file format...
zh_CN: 选择文件格式...

en: Choose which lookups to copy
zh_CN: 选择要的查找

en: Chorasmian
zh_CN: 花剌子模文

en: Clarendon Serifs
zh_CN: 粗长衬线体(CS)

en: Class | Classes
zh_CN[0]: 类属

en: Class %d:
zh_CN: 类属 %d:

en: Class 0
zh_CN: 类属 0

en: Class 1: {Everything Else}
zh_CN: 类 1: {其他}

en: Class Name
zh_CN: 类属名称

en: Class already used
zh_CN: 类属已使用

en: Class10
zh_CN: 类属 10

en: Class2
zh_CN: 类属2

en: Class3
zh_CN: 类属3

en: Class4
zh_CN: 类属4

en: Class5
zh_CN: 类属5

en: Class6
zh_CN: 类属6

en: Class7
zh_CN: 类属7

en: Class8
zh_CN: 类属8

en: Class9
zh_CN: 类属9

en: Classes
zh_CN: 类属

en: Class|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Clea_nup Glyph
zh_CN: 清理字形(_N)

en: Cleanup Self Intersect
zh_CN: 清除自交叠

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 清除全部

en: Clear All Device Tables
zh_CN: 清除所有设备表

en: Clear DStem
zh_CN: 清除DStem

en: Clear Device Table
zh_CN: 清除设备表

en: Clear Instructions
zh_CN: 清除指令

en: Clear _Background
zh_CN: 清除背景(_B)

en: Clear _VStem
zh_CN: 清除垂直字干(_V)

en: ClearInstrsBigChanges
zh_CN: 清除大变化指令

en: Click here for more information about the OFL (SIL Open Font License) 
    including the corresponding FAQ.
zh_CN: 点击这里以查阅更多关于 OFL（SIL开源字型授权）的资料
    以及其常见问题目录（FAQ）。

en: Click here to add the OFL metadata to your own font in the License and License URL fields. 
    Then click on the License field to fill in the placeholders in sync with OFL.txt.
zh_CN: 点击这里以在你的字体文件中的许可与许可网址栏目中添加 OFL 元数据。
    然后点击许可栏目并填写与 OFL.txt 一样的资料。

en: Click on a range to select characters in that range.
    Double click on a range to see characters that should be
    in the range but aren't.
zh_CN: 点击一个范围以选择范围内全部字符。
    双击一个范围以查看应在却不在此范
    围内的字符。

en: Clip Path Color
zh_CN: 剪切路径颜色

en: Cloc_kwise
zh_CN: 顺时针(_K)

en: Close Open Contours
zh_CN: 关闭所有已打开的轮廓

en: Co_py LBearing
zh_CN: 复制左边位(_p)

en: Collage
zh_CN: 拼贴画

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Button
zh_CN: 颜色按扭

en: Color used to draw the kerning line
zh_CN: 选择用于绘制缩合线的颜色

en: Color used to draw the left side bearing
zh_CN: 此颜色用于绘制左边距

en: Color used to draw the progress bar
zh_CN: 此颜色用于绘制进度条

en: Color used to mark a changed glyph
zh_CN: 此颜色用于标记修改过的字形

en: Color used to mark the selected glyph
zh_CN: 此颜色用于标记选中的字形

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色:

en: Color|Background
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Color|Choose...
zh_CN: 选择颜色...

en: Color|Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Color|FillColor
zh_CN: 填充色

en: Color|Foreground
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Com_binations
zh_CN: 组合(_B)

en: Combining Diacritical Marks
zh_CN: 结合变音标记

en: Combining Diacritical Marks (& Supplement)
zh_CN: 结合变音标记（及补充）

en: Combining Diacritical Marks Extended
zh_CN: 结合变音标记扩展

en: Combining Diacritical Marks Supplement
zh_CN: 结合变音标记补充

en: Combining Diacritical Marks for Symbols
zh_CN: 结合变音记号

en: Combining Half Marks
zh_CN: 结合半边标记

en: Combining Marks for Symbols
zh_CN: 符号组合变音标记

en: Commands to pass to mf (metafont) program, the filename will follow these
zh_CN: 传给 mf (metafont) 程序的参数, 文件名应遵循这些

en: Comment
zh_CN: 说明

en: Common Indic Number Forms
zh_CN: 通用印度数字形式

en: Common Number Separator
zh_CN: 共同数字分隔符

en: Compact
zh_CN: 压缩

en: CompactOnOpen
zh_CN: 开启时压缩

en: Compacted
zh_CN: 已压缩

en: Compare %s to %s
zh_CN: 比较 %s 与 %s

en: Compare Fonts...
zh_CN: 比较字体…

en: Compare Glyph _Positioning
zh_CN: 比较字形位置(_P)

en: Compare Glyph _Substitution
zh_CN: 比较字形替代(_S)

en: Compare Hint_Masks
zh_CN: 比较渲调提示蒙板(_M)

en: Compare Layers
zh_CN: 比较层

en: Compare Layers...
zh_CN: 比较层…

en: Compare _Bitmaps
zh_CN: 比较位图(_B)

en: Compare _Hints
zh_CN: 比较渲调提示(_H)

en: Compare _Names
zh_CN: 比较名称(_N)

en: Compare _Outlines
zh_CN: 比较轮廓(_O)

en: Compare hintmasks
zh_CN: 比较渲调提示蒙板

en: Compare two layers
zh_CN: 比较两个层

en: Compare version %s of %s to %s
zh_CN: 比较版本 %s (%s) 对 %s

en: Compatible Full
zh_CN: 完全兼容

en: Complex
zh_CN: 复合

en: Complex Fill
zh_CN: 复合填充

en: Component
zh_CN: 组成

en: Component %d %.30s (%d,%d)
zh_CN: 组件 %d %.30s (%d,%d)

en: Components
zh_CN: 组成

en: Composites in AFM
zh_CN: AFM组合

en: Compress (as a percentage)
zh_CN: 压缩(百分比)

en: Condense/Extend
zh_CN: 压缩/扩展

en: Condensed
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Condensed (75%)
zh_CN: 压缩至75%

en: Config_ure Plugins...
zh_CN: 插件选项

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Conflict Hint Color
zh_CN: 冲突渲调提示颜色

en: Connectors
zh_CN: 连接

en: Constants
zh_CN: 常数

en: Contextual Alternates
zh_CN: 上下文替代

en: Contextual Chaining Position
zh_CN: 关联链位置

en: Contextual Chaining Positioning
zh_CN: 关联链定位

en: Contextual Chaining Substitution
zh_CN: 上下文链式替换

en: Contextual Ligatures
zh_CN: 上下文连字

en: Contextual Position
zh_CN: 上下文关联位置

en: Contextual Positioning
zh_CN: 关联定位

en: Contextual State Machine
zh_CN: 上下文状态机

en: Contextual Substitution
zh_CN: 上下文替换

en: Contextual Swash
zh_CN: 上下文泼溅

en: Contextual insertion
zh_CN: 关联插入

en: Contextual position
zh_CN: 关联位置

en: Contextual substitution
zh_CN: 关联替代

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Control Pictures
zh_CN: 控制图片

en: Control Points _beyond spline
zh_CN: 控制点在样条线之外(_B)

en: Control Points near horizontal/vertical/italic
zh_CN: 控制点临近水平/垂直/倾斜

en: ControlPoint|Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Convert By C_Map
zh_CN: 由CMap转换(_M)

en: Convert Design Vector Function:
zh_CN: 转换设计矢量函数:

en: Converting PostScript
zh_CN: 转换PostScript

en: Coordinate Line Color
zh_CN: 坐标线颜色

en: Coordinate along which to space
zh_CN: 间隔座标

en: Cop_y Layer To Layer...
zh_CN: 复制层(_Y)...

en: Coptic
zh_CN: 科普特文

en: Coptic Epact Numbers
zh_CN: 科普特闰余数字

en: Copy Gri_d Fit
zh_CN: 复制网格填充(_d)

en: Copy Layer To Layer
zh_CN: 复制层

en: Copy Layers
zh_CN: 复制层

en: Copy Loo_kup Data
zh_CN: 复制查找数据(_K)

en: Copy RBearin_g
zh_CN: 复制右边位(_g)

en: Copy _Fg To Bg
zh_CN: 复制前景到背景(_F)

en: Copy _From
zh_CN: 复制自(_F)

en: Copy _Lookup Data
zh_CN: 复制查找数据(_L)

en: Copy _VWidth
zh_CN: 编辑垂直宽度(_V)

en: Copy _Width
zh_CN: 复制宽度(_W)

en: Copy one layer to another
zh_CN: 复制一层到另一层

en: CopyMetaData
zh_CN: 复制元数据

en: CopyTTFInstrs
zh_CN: 复制TTF指令

en: Copy_right:
zh_CN: 版权(_r)：

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Cor:
zh_CN: 修正:

en: Corner
zh_CN: 角

en: Corporate Use
zh_CN: 企业应用

en: Correct Direction
zh_CN: 正确方向

en: Correct References
zh_CN: 修正参考

en: Correct for Italic Angle
zh_CN: 倾斜角修正

en: Correcting Direction...
zh_CN: 修正方向...

en: Correcting References
zh_CN: 修正参考

en: Correction
zh_CN: 修正值

en: Correction in pixels to the horizontal positioning of this anchor point
    when rasterizing at the given pixelsize.
    (Lives in a Device Table)
zh_CN: 以指定像素大小显示时距此锚点水平位置的修正值（像素）。
    (在设备表中)

en: Corrections must be between -128 and 127 (and should be smaller)
zh_CN: 修正值必须在－128与127之间（其绝对值应小些）

en: Corsican
zh_CN: 科西嘉文

en: Cou_nter Clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针(_N)

en: Could not figure out a lookup type
zh_CN: 未能确定一种查找类型

en: Could not find a bitmap font in %s
zh_CN: 未能从 %s 中找到位图字体

en: Could not find a usable encoding table
zh_CN: 找不到可用的编码表

en: Could not find any valid encoding tables
zh_CN: 找不到有效的编码表

en: Could not find original glyph
zh_CN: 未能找到原始字形

en: Could not find the glyph: %.70s
zh_CN: 未能找到字形：%.70s

en: Could not open
zh_CN: 不能打开

en: Could not open %.100s
zh_CN: 不能打开 %.100s

en: Could not open %s
zh_CN: 未能打开 %s

en: Could not open file
zh_CN: 未能打开文件

en: Could not open image
zh_CN: 未能打开图像

en: Could not open include file (%s) on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 未能打开头文件(%s)于行 %d (%s中)

en: Could not open output file: %s
zh_CN: 未能打开输出文件: %s

en: Could not open temporary file.
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件。

en: Could not parse %s
zh_CN: 不能处理 %s

en: Could not read %s
zh_CN: 不能读 %s

en: Could not read (or perhaps find) mf output file
zh_CN: 未能读（或未找到）mf输出文件

en: Could not write
zh_CN: 未能写入

en: Could not write %.100s
zh_CN: 未能写入%.100s

en: Could not write %s
zh_CN: 未能写入 %s

en: Couldn't create directory
zh_CN: 未能创建目录

en: Couldn't create directory: %1$s
    %2$s
    %3$s
zh_CN: 未能创建目录: %1$s
    %2$s
    %3$s

en: Couldn't create directory: %s
zh_CN: 未能创建目录：%s

en: Couldn't find a font file named %s
zh_CN: 未找到字体文件 %s

en: Couldn't find base point
zh_CN: 未能找到基点

en: Couldn't find point in reference
zh_CN: 参照中未找到点

en: Couldn't find referenced character "%s" in %s
zh_CN: 未能找到参照字符 "%s" 于 %s

en: Couldn't open cidmap file: %s
zh_CN: 未能打开cidmap文件： %s

en: Couldn't open directory as a font: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 目录视为字体文件打开

en: Couldn't open file
zh_CN: 未能打开文件

en: Couldn't open file %.200s
zh_CN: 未能打开文件%.200s

en: Couldn't open font
zh_CN: 未能打开字体

en: Counter Addition
zh_CN: 字腔增加

en: Counter Compression Percent
zh_CN: 字腔压缩率

en: Counter Expansion Factor
zh_CN: 字腔扩展因子

en: Counter Size:
zh_CN: 字腔大小：

en: CounterControl
zh_CN: 字腔控制

en: CounterHint|_New...
zh_CN: 新建(_N)…

en: Counters
zh_CN: 字腔

en: Counters:
zh_CN: 字腔：

en: Counting Rod Numerals
zh_CN: 算筹数码

en: Cove
zh_CN: 凹形

en: Coverage %d:
zh_CN: 范围 %d:

en: Cr_eate
zh_CN: 新建(_E)

en: Cr_eate VHint...
zh_CN: 创建垂直渲调提示(_T)…

en: Cre_ate Named Glyphs...
zh_CN: 创建命名字形(_A)…

en: Crea_te HHint...
zh_CN: 创建水平渲调提示(_T)…

en: Create Hint
zh_CN: 创建渲染调整

en: Create Horizontal Stem Hint
zh_CN: 创建水平字干渲调

en: Create MM
zh_CN: 创建字体集

en: Create Small Caps
zh_CN: 创建小大写

en: Create Subscript/Superscript
zh_CN: 创建上下标

en: Create Vertical Stem Hint
zh_CN: 创建垂直字干渲调

en: Create a new lookup
zh_CN: 新查找

en: Create directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Create directory...
zh_CN: 创建目录…

en: Create failed
zh_CN: 创建失败

en: Creation Date:
zh_CN: 创建日期：

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Croatian Bosnia/Herzegovina
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语，波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Cubic
zh_CN: 三次方

en: Cuneiform
zh_CN: 楔形文字

en: Cuneiform Numbers and Punctuation
zh_CN: 楔形数字和标点符号

en: Currency Symbols
zh_CN: 货币符号

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Current Glyph
zh_CN: 当前字形

en: Current Insert:
zh_CN: 当前插入:

en: Current Raster (TrueType)
zh_CN: 当前矢量 (TrueType)

en: Current Subs:
zh_CN: 当前替代:

en: Current X-Height
zh_CN: 当前X高

en: Current x-height:
zh_CN: 当前X高:

en: CursEntry
zh_CN: 字形入点

en: CursExit
zh_CN: 字形出点

en: Cursive
zh_CN: 草写

en: Cursive Attachment
zh_CN: 草写附件

en: Cursive Connected
zh_CN: 相连草写

en: Cursive Disconnected
zh_CN: 不相连草写

en: Cursive Position
zh_CN: 草写位置

en: Cursive Trailing
zh_CN: 草写拖尾

en: Cursive attachment
zh_CN: 草写附件

en: Cursive-%d
zh_CN: 草写-%d

en: Curvature: %g
zh_CN: 曲率: %g

en: Curvature: -0.00000000
zh_CN: 曲率: -0.00000000

en: Curvature: ?
zh_CN: 曲率: ?

en: Curve Type
zh_CN: 曲线类型

en: Custom
zh_CN: 用户

en: Cut splines in two
zh_CN: 分样条线为二段

en: Cypriot Syllabary
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯文字音表

en: Cypriot syllabary
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯音节

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔文

en: Cyrillic (& Supplement & Ext A/B)
zh_CN: 西里尔文补充（及补充、扩展 A/B）

en: Cyrillic Extended-A
zh_CN: 西里尔文扩展 A

en: Cyrillic Extended-B
zh_CN: 西里尔文扩展 B

en: Cyrillic Extended-C
zh_CN: 西里尔文扩展 C

en: Cyrillic Supplement
zh_CN: 西里尔文补充

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: DELTA suggestions
zh_CN: DELTA建议

en: D_efine Groups...
zh_CN: 定义组(_E)…

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Darker Border:
zh_CN: 更暗边框：

en: Darkest Border:
zh_CN: 最暗边框：

en: Dashes
zh_CN: 短划线

en: Dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: De_activate Spiro
zh_CN: 禁用Spiro(_a)

en: De_lete
zh_CN: 删除(_L)

en: De_sign Size:
zh_CN: 设计尺寸：

en: Debug _fpgm/prep
zh_CN: 调试 _fpgm/prep

en: Decompress Failed!
zh_CN: 解压缩失败！

en: Decorative
zh_CN: 修饰

en: Def Rule Thick:
zh_CN: 定义规格厚度:

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default All
zh_CN: 默认全部

en: Default Background
zh_CN: 默认背景

en: Default Baseline
zh_CN: 默认基线

en: Default Baseline: '%s'
zh_CN: 默认基线: '%s'

en: Default Button
zh_CN: 默认按钮

en: Default Buttons
zh_CN: 默认按钮

en: Default Foreground
zh_CN: 默认的前景色

en: Default Ligature Caret Count
zh_CN: 默认连写位计数

en: Default This
zh_CN: 默认此

en: Default background color for windows
zh_CN: 窗口的默认背景色

en: Default encoding for
    new fonts
zh_CN: 默认编码
    新字体

en: Default foreground color for windows
zh_CN: 窗口的默认前景色

en: Default:
zh_CN: 默认:

en: Define "Almost Horizontal"
zh_CN: 定义"几乎水平"

en: Define Groups
zh_CN: 定义组

en: Del Layer
zh_CN: 删除层

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Delay (in milliseconds) before popup windows appear
zh_CN: 弹出窗口前延迟 (毫秒)

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Character
zh_CN: 删除字符

en: Deleting a layer cannot be UNDONE!
zh_CN: 层删除后将无法恢复!

en: Delim1:
zh_CN: 分母1:

en: Delim2:
zh_CN: 分母2:

en: Delta Grid Color
zh_CN: Delta 网格颜色

en: Demi
zh_CN: 略粗

en: Denom1:
zh_CN: 分母1:

en: Denom2:
zh_CN: 分母2:

en: Denominators
zh_CN: 分母

en: Dependent Substitutions
zh_CN: 依赖替代

en: Dependents
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Depressed Background
zh_CN: 按下的背景色

en: Depressed Background:
zh_CN: 按下的背景色：

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Depth:
zh_CN: 深:

en: Derivative
zh_CN: 派生

en: Descriptor
zh_CN: 说明

en: Deselect VWidth
zh_CN: 不选垂直宽度

en: Deselect Width
zh_CN: 不选宽度

en: Deseret
zh_CN: 德撒律文

en: Design Axis Values
zh_CN: 设计轴的值

en: Design Range
zh_CN: 设计区域

en: Design Settings:
zh_CN: 设计设定：

en: Designer
zh_CN: 设计师

en: Designer URL
zh_CN: 设计师网址

en: Design|_New...
zh_CN: 新建(_N)…

en: Desired X-Height
zh_CN: 预期X高度

en: Desired x-height:
zh_CN: 期望X高度:

en: Detach & Remo_ve Glyphs...
zh_CN: 分离及移除字形(_V)…

en: Detach & Remove Glyphs
zh_CN: 分离及移除字形

en: Detach from PostScript Names
zh_CN: 与 PostScript 名称分离

en: Detaching Anchor Point
zh_CN: 分离锚点

en: DetectDiagonalStems
zh_CN: 侦测对角字干

en: Devanagari
zh_CN: 天城文(梵文)

en: Devanagari Extended
zh_CN: 天城体扩展

en: Device Table Adjustments
zh_CN: 设备表调整

en: Device Table Correction:
      (at display size)
zh_CN: 设备表修正:
      (按显示尺寸)

en: Dhivehi (Obsolete)
zh_CN: Dhivehi (已过时)

en: Diagonal Fractions
zh_CN: 对角比例

en: Diagonal Hint Color
zh_CN: 对角渲调提示颜色

en: Dialog Type:
zh_CN: 对话框类型:

en: Diameter:
zh_CN: 直径：

en: Didn't understand format for fdselect %d
zh_CN: 不能理解的格式fdselect %d

en: Differ
zh_CN: 差异

en: Differences...
zh_CN: 差异...

en: Different Fonts
zh_CN: 不同字体

en: Dingbats
zh_CN: Dingbats 英文字符

en: Diphthongs (Obsolete)
zh_CN: 双元音（已停用）

en: Direction of gaze:
zh_CN: 查看方向:

en: Directories Amid Files
zh_CN: 目录中文件

en: Directories First
zh_CN: 目录优先

en: Directories Separate
zh_CN: 目录分隔

en: Directory name?
zh_CN: 目录名?

en: Directory|Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Directory|Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Directory|_New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: Disabled Background:
zh_CN: 禁用背景色：

en: Disabled Image
zh_CN: 禁用的图像

en: Disabled Text Color:
zh_CN: 失效文本颜色：

en: Discarding a duplicate kerning pair.
zh_CN: 丢弃重复的字偶距对。

en: Discretionary Ligatures
zh_CN: 任意连字

en: Disordered designs
zh_CN: 无序设计

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display By Groups
zh_CN: 按组显示

en: Display By _Groups...
zh_CN: 按组显示(_G)…

en: Display S_ubstitutions...
zh_CN: 显示替换(_u)…

en: Display Size:
zh_CN: 显示尺寸:

en: Display Substitution...
zh_CN: 显示替换…

en: Display files of this type
zh_CN: 显示此类文件

en: Display rulers in the Outline Glyph View
zh_CN: 轮廓字形视图中显示标尺

en: Dist
zh_CN: 距离

en: Distance
zh_CN: 间距

en: Distance between adjacent points is too big
zh_CN: 相邻点距离太大

en: Distance to drawing plane:
zh_CN: 到绘图面的距离:

en: Distance to projection plane:
zh_CN: 到投影面的距离:

en: Divehi
zh_CN: 迪维希语

en: Divehi (Obsolete)
zh_CN: 迪维希（已停用）

en: Dives Akuru
zh_CN: 迪维希阿库鲁文

en: Divide by zero in postscript code.
zh_CN: postscript 编码中除零.

en: Do Nothing
zh_CN: 不变换

en: Do it
zh_CN: 执行

en: Do you want the font file to contain PostScript flex hints?
zh_CN: 是否在字体文件中包含 PostScript Flex 渲调提示信息?

en: Do you want the font file to contain PostScript hints?
zh_CN: 是否在字体文件中包含 PostScript 渲调提示信息?

en: Do you want the font file to do hint substitution?
zh_CN: 是否在字体文件中包含替换渲调提示信息?

en: Do you want to round coordinates to integers (this saves space)?
zh_CN: 是否圆整坐标值以节省空间？

en: Does not inherit from anything
zh_CN: 不继承

en: Doesn't look like a valid pdf file, couldn't find xref section
zh_CN: 不像有效的pdf文件，未能找到xref段

en: Dogra
zh_CN: 道格拉文

en: Domino Tiles
zh_CN: 骨牌牌面

en: Don't Compare HintMasks
zh_CN: 不要比较渲调提示蒙板

en: Don't Warn Again
zh_CN: 不再警告

en: Don't smooth lines
zh_CN: 不平滑线

en: Dotless Forms
zh_CN: 无点形式

en: Draw a Line
zh_CN: 画线

en: Draw a freehand curve
zh_CN: 手绘曲线

en: Drawing Area
zh_CN: 绘图区域

en: Drawing plane tilt:
zh_CN: 绘画平面倾斜:

en: Drop Caps (Obsolete)
zh_CN: 首字下沉（已停用）

en: Drop List Button
zh_CN: 下拉列表按钮

en: Dummy 'DSIG'
zh_CN: 含混的'DSIG'

en: Duplicate Anchor
zh_CN: 复制锚点

en: Duplicate Anchor Class
zh_CN: 复制锚点类属

en: Duplicate Kern data
zh_CN: 复制缩合信息

en: Duplicate Ligature
zh_CN: 复制连字组合

en: Duplicate Name
zh_CN: 复制名称

en: Duplicate StyleSet Name
zh_CN: 复制 StyleSet 名称

en: Duplicate data
zh_CN: 复制数据

en: Duplicate definition of subroutine %d
zh_CN: 复制子程序 %d的定义

en: Duplicate name
zh_CN: 复制名称

en: Duplicate pixelsize
zh_CN: 复制像素尺寸

en: Duployan
zh_CN: 杜普雷速记文

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Dzongkha
zh_CN: 宗卡语

en: END Function definition
zh_CN: END 方法定义

en: EPS Template
zh_CN: EPS模板

en: EUC GB 2312 (Chinese)
zh_CN: EUC GB 2312（中文）

en: E_lement
zh_CN: 元素(_L)

en: E_ncoding
zh_CN: 编码(_N)

en: E_xecute Script...
zh_CN: 执行脚本(_x)…

en: E_xport...
zh_CN: 导出(_X)…

en: Early Dynastic Cuneiform
zh_CN: 早王朝楔形文字

en: Edges near horizontal/vertical/italic
zh_CN: 边线临近水平线/垂直线/倾斜线

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit 'cvt '...
zh_CN: 编辑'cvt '...

en: Edit 'fpgm'...
zh_CN: 编辑'fpgm'...

en: Edit 'maxp'...
zh_CN: 编辑'maxp'...

en: Edit 'prep'...
zh_CN: 编辑'prep'...

en: Edit Chaining Position
zh_CN: 编辑链位置

en: Edit Chaining Substitution
zh_CN: 编辑链替换

en: Edit Contextual Glyph Insertion
zh_CN: 编辑相关字形插入

en: Edit Contextual Kerning
zh_CN: 编辑上下文压缩

en: Edit Contextual Position
zh_CN: 编辑上下文位置

en: Edit Contextual Substitution
zh_CN: 编辑上下文替换

en: Edit Counter Mask
zh_CN: 编辑字腔蒙版

en: Edit Filter List
zh_CN: 编辑过滤列表

en: Edit Font Filters
zh_CN: 编辑字体过滤器

en: Edit Indic Rearrangement
zh_CN: 编辑印地文调整

en: Edit Reverse Chaining Substitution
zh_CN: 编辑逆向链替换

en: Edit State Transition
zh_CN: 编辑状态转变

en: Edit _Metadata
zh_CN: 编辑元数据(_M)

en: Editable Document
zh_CN: 可编辑文档

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edits a lookup or lookup subtable.
zh_CN: 编辑查找或子表。

en: Edits the transformations in a lookup subtable.
zh_CN: 编辑查找替代表中的变换。

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: Egyptian Hieroglyph Format Controls
zh_CN: 埃及圣书体格式控制符

en: Egyptian Hieroglyphs
zh_CN: 埃及圣书体文字

en: Elbasan
zh_CN: 爱尔巴桑文

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Elymaic
zh_CN: 以利买文

en: Em Units
zh_CN: M全字单位

en: Embolden as appropriate for Chinese, Japanese, Korean scripts
zh_CN: 加粗适用于中文、日文、韩文文字

en: Embolden by
zh_CN: 内嵌

en: Embolden by:
zh_CN: 内嵌：

en: Emoticons
zh_CN: 字符图释

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Empty composite %d
zh_CN: 空组合 %d

en: Empty position on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 空位于行%d (%s)

en: Empty rule
zh_CN: 空规则

en: Empty substitute on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 空替代于行%d (%s)

en: Enclosed Alphanumeric Supplement
zh_CN: 封闭式字母数字补编

en: Enclosed Alphanumerics
zh_CN: 带圈的字母数字

en: Enclosed CJK Letters and Months
zh_CN: 带圈中日韩字母和月份

en: Enclosed Ideographic Supplement
zh_CN: 封闭式表意文字补充

en: Encoding Too Large
zh_CN: 编码太大

en: Encoding name
zh_CN: 编码名称

en: Encoding value (%x) not in font, ignored
zh_CN: 字体中无编码值 (%x)，忽略之

en: Encoding value not in font
zh_CN: 字体中无编码值

en: Encoding|Glyph Order
zh_CN: 字形顺序

en: End of file found in JSTF table.
zh_CN: JSTF表中找到文件结束符号。

en: End of file in %s table
zh_CN:  %s 表中文件结束符号

en: End of file in feat table.
zh_CN: feat table文件末尾。

en: End of file in include on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 处于行 %d (%s中)：头文件处为文件末尾

en: End:
zh_CN: 终点：

en: EndLen
zh_CN: 终止长度

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: English (Australian)
zh_CN: 英语（澳大利亚）

en: English (Belize)
zh_CN: 英语（伯利兹）

en: English (British)
zh_CN: 英语（英国）

en: English (Canada)
zh_CN: 英语（加拿大）

en: English (Caribbean)
zh_CN: 英语（加勒比）

en: English (Hong Kong)
zh_CN: 英语（香港）

en: English (India)
zh_CN: 英语（印度）

en: English (Indonesia)
zh_CN: 英语（印度尼西亚）

en: English (Irish)
zh_CN: 英语（爱尔兰）

en: English (Jamaica)
zh_CN: 英语（牙买加）

en: English (Malaysia)
zh_CN: 英语（马来西亚）

en: English (New Zealand)
zh_CN: 英语（新西兰）

en: English (Philippines)
zh_CN: 英语（菲律宾）

en: English (South Africa)
zh_CN: 英语（南非）

en: English (Trinidad)
zh_CN: 英语（特立尼达）

en: English (US)
zh_CN: 英语（美国）

en: English (Zimbabwe)
zh_CN: 英语（津巴布韦）

en: Engraved
zh_CN: 浮雕

en: Enter the name of a glyph in the font
zh_CN: 输入字形名称

en: Entries
zh_CN: 入口

en: Entry
zh_CN: 入口

en: Entry (%d,%d)
zh_CN: 起点 (%d,%d)

en: Error Bound
zh_CN: 错误边界

en: Errors detected
zh_CN: 检测到错误

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Ethiopic
zh_CN: 埃塞尔比亚文

en: Ethiopic Extended
zh_CN: 埃塞额比亚文扩展

en: Ethiopic Extended-A
zh_CN: 吉兹文扩展 A

en: Ethiopic Extended-B
zh_CN: 吉兹文扩展 B

en: Ethiopic Supplement
zh_CN: Ethiopic增补

en: European Number
zh_CN: 欧洲数字

en: European Number Separator
zh_CN: 欧洲数字分隔符

en: European Number Terminator
zh_CN: 欧洲数字终止符

en: Even Width
zh_CN: 均匀宽度

en: Everything to its default value
zh_CN: 将所有属性重置为其默认值

en: Exaggerated
zh_CN: 过大

en: Exceptionally Wide
zh_CN: 特别宽

en: Execute Script
zh_CN: 执行脚本

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exit (%d,%d)
zh_CN: 终点 (%d,%d)

en: Exit Debugger
zh_CN: 退出调试器

en: Exits
zh_CN: 退出

en: Expand Stroke
zh_CN: 扩展笔画

en: Expand the selection of the font view to include
    all the glyphs found by this search
zh_CN: 扩展字体视图中的选择以包含
    此次搜索到的所有字形

en: Expanded
zh_CN: 加宽

en: Expanded (125%)
zh_CN: 加宽至125%

en: Expected '%c' on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 需要'%c' 于行 %d (%s中)

en: Expected '%s' on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 需要'%s' 于行 %d (%s中)

en: Expected ';' at statement end on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 期望有';'在句末于行%d (%s)

en: Expected ';' in lookupflags on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 期望有';'  查找标记于行%d (%s)

en: Expected ';' on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 期望';'于行%d (%s)

en: Expected '=' in glyph class definition on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行（ %s ）的字图类定义需要有'['

en: Expected '>' in anchor on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 期望有'>'  于行%d (%s)

en: Expected '>' in caret on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 期望有'>'  于行%d (%s)

en: Expected '>' in value record on line %d of %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的第 %1$d 行的值记录中应为“>”

en: Expected '[' in glyph class definition on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行（ %s ）的字图类定义需要有'['

en: Expected 'anchor' keyword in anchor on line %d of %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的第 %1$d 行锚点中的预期“锚点”关键字

en: Expected 'by' keyword in substitution on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 的第 %1$d 行替换预期的 'by' 关键字

en: Expected 'by' or 'from' keywords in substitution on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 的第 %1$d 行替换预期的 'by' 或 'from' 关键字

en: Expected '{' in feature definition on line %d of %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的第 %1$d 行的特征定义中应为“{”

en: Expected '}' on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 期望'}'于行%d (%s)

en: Expected a single glyph name in reverse substitution on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 的第 %1$d 行进行反向替换时需要单个字形名称

en: Expected a valid glyph/CID name on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 的第 %1$d 行上需要一个有效的字形/CID 名称

en: Expected an anchor (after base/mark) on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 预期在 %2$s 的第 %1$d 行有一个锚点（在基础/标记之后）

en: Expected an anchor (after ligature) on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 预期在 %2$s 的第 %1$d 行有一个锚点（连字后）

en: Expected anchor in mark class definition on line %d of %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的第 %1$d 行上的标记类定义中的预期锚点

en: Expected boolean value.
    ("true" or "false")
zh_CN: 需要逻辑值。
    (true 或者 false)

en: Expected class name in mark class definition on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 期望类属名称于标记类属定义的行%d (%s)

en: Expected class on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 期望类属于行%d (%s)

en: Expected comma in device table on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 期望有设备表中有逗号， 于行%d (%s)

en: Expected glyph name, cid, or class in glyph class definition on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 在第%d行(%s) 上的字形类定义中应有字形名称，cid，或类

en: Expected glyph or glyphclass (after cursive) on line %d of %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的第 %1$d 行预期的字形或字形类（草书后）

en: Expected glyph or glyphclass (after ligature) on line %d of %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的第 %1$d 行预期的字形或字形类（连字后）

en: Expected integer in anchor on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行( %s)中的锚点需要有整数

en: Expected integer in caret on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 期望光标为整数于行%d (%s)

en: Expected integer in device table on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 在第行%d (%s) 上的设备表中应该有整数

en: Expected integer on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 期望整数于行%d (%s)

en: Expected name in anchor definition on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 期望锚点定义名称， 于行%d (%s)

en: Expected name in lookup on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 期望名称于行%d (%s)

en: Expected name in value record definition on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 期望在记录中的第%d行第%s列定义了名称

en: Expected name or class on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 期望名称或类属于行%d (%s)

en: Expected number.
zh_CN: 需要数字。

en: Expected property list file
zh_CN: 需要属性列表文件

en: Expected semicolon on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 期望分号于行%d (%s)

en: Expected string on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 期望字符串于行%d (%s)

en: Expected tag in languagesystem on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 在第%d行（%s) 的语言系统应有标签

en: Expected tag on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 期望标签于行%d (%s)

en: Expected two anchors (after cursive) on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 预期在 %2$s 的第 %1$d 行有两个锚点（草书后）

en: Expected unknown token (internal error) on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 未预期的标识 (内部错误) 于行%d (%s)

en: Expert
zh_CN: 专家

en: Expert Forms
zh_CN: 专业字形

en: Expor_t...
zh_CN: 导出(_T)…

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Exten Shapes
zh_CN: 扩展形状

en: Extend Lookups Off
zh_CN: 扩展查找关

en: Extend Lookups On
zh_CN: 扩展查找开

en: Extend Max Lookups
zh_CN: 扩展最大查找

en: Extended
zh_CN: 加宽

en: Extended Collection
zh_CN: 扩展集

en: Extender
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Extender Glyphs
zh_CN: 扩展字形

en: Extender Glyphs (kashidas, etc.)
zh_CN: 扩展字形(kashidas等)

en: Extenders
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Extent
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Extra Sp:
zh_CN: 空位:

en: Extra-Condensed (62.5%)
zh_CN: 压缩至62.5%

en: Extra-Expanded (150%)
zh_CN: 加宽至150%

en: Extract from PDF
zh_CN: 从PDF提取

en: Extraneous glyphs
zh_CN: 其他字形

en: Extrema Point Color
zh_CN: 极值点颜色

en: Extremum bound...
zh_CN: 极点边界...

en: FOND Name:
zh_CN: FOND名称:

en: FS Miscellaneous
zh_CN: FS其他

en: FS Modern
zh_CN: FS现代

en: F_ind / Replace...
zh_CN: 查找(_I) / 替换…

en: F_ore
zh_CN: 前景(_O)

en: F_orm
zh_CN: 形式(_O)

en: Faeroese
zh_CN: 法罗语

en: Failed to generate postscript font
zh_CN: 未能生成Postscript字体

en: Failed to generate postscript in file %s
zh_CN: 未能生成postscript 于文件 %s

en: Failed to load kern data from %s
zh_CN: 从%s载入压缩数据失败

en: Failed to open %s for output
zh_CN: 未能打开 %s 作输出

en: Failed to open file %s for output
zh_CN: 未能打开文件 %s 作输出

en: Failed to open temporary output file
zh_CN: 未能打开临时输出文件

en: Failed to parse color %s
zh_CN: 解析颜色 %s 失败

en: Failed to parse the StartData command properly
zh_CN: 解析StartData命令行参数失败

en: Failed to parse the StartData command properly, bad count
zh_CN: 解析StartData命令行参数失败，计数不对

en: Failed to write %s
zh_CN: 写入 %s失败

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: Family
zh_CN: 家族名

en: Family Blue Color
zh_CN: 字族蓝色

en: FamilyBl_ues
zh_CN: 字族蓝值(_U)

en: Faroese (Icelandic)
zh_CN: Faroese(冰岛语)

en: Feature
zh_CN: 特性

en: Feature Tag:
zh_CN: 特征标签：

en: Feature Tags
zh_CN: 特性标签

en: Feature _Id:
zh_CN: 特征标识(_I):

en: Feature file?
zh_CN: 特性文件？

en: Feature out of bounds in script table.
zh_CN: 文字表中特征超出范围.

en: Feature tags are limited to 4 letters
zh_CN: 特征标签只限4个字符

en: Feature tags must be exactly 4 ASCII characters
zh_CN: 特征标签应为4个ASCII字符

en: Feature tags will be removed
zh_CN: 特性标签将被删除

en: Features
zh_CN: 特征

en: Fi_ll
zh_CN: 填充(_L)

en: Figure out flex hints after every change
zh_CN: 每次修改后计算flex渲调提示

en: File Exists
zh_CN: 文件存在

en: File checksum is incorrect.
zh_CN: 文件的校验值不正确。

en: File, %s, exists. Replace it?
zh_CN: 已有文件%s。替换它？

en: Filipino
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

en: Fill Color
zh_CN: 填充色

en: Filled Ellipse
zh_CN: 填充椭圆

en: Filled Rectangle
zh_CN: 填充矩形

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤:

en: Filter|New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Final
zh_CN: 最终

en: Final Glyph On Line
zh_CN: 线上最终字形

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find All
zh_CN: 查找全部

en: Find In Font _View
zh_CN: 在字体视窗中查找(_V)

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find Pr_oblems...
zh_CN: 查找问题(_O)…

en: Find Proble_ms...
zh_CN: 查找问题(_M)…

en: Find Problems
zh_CN: 查找问题

en: Find Sub Font Definition file
zh_CN: 查找替代字体定义文件

en: Find a cidmap file...
zh_CN: 查找cidmap文件...

en: Find an adobe CMap file...
zh_CN: 查找adobe CMap文件...

en: Find in %.100s
zh_CN: 在 %.100s 中查找

en: Finding Counter Masks...
zh_CN: 寻找字腔蒙版…

en: Finding Substitution Points...
zh_CN: 寻找替换点…

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: First
zh_CN: 首先

en: First 256
zh_CN: 开始的256

en: First Char
zh_CN: 第一个字符

en: First Class %d
zh_CN: 首个类属 %d

en: First Glyph Name
zh_CN: 首字形名称

en: First P_oint, Next Contour
zh_CN: 第一点，下一曲线(_O)

en: First Point Color
zh_CN: 第一点颜色

en: First to _All
zh_CN: 首先(_A)

en: Fix
zh_CN: 修正

en: Fixing up References
zh_CN: 修整参照

en: Fl_attenByCMap
zh_CN: 由CMap平整(_A)

en: Flared
zh_CN: 闪光的

en: Flat
zh_CN: 平整

en: Flate decompression failed.
zh_CN: 解压缩失败。

en: Flemish (Belgian Dutch)
zh_CN: 弗拉芒语（比利时荷兰）

en: Flex Hints
zh_CN: Flex 渲调提示信息

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Flip Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Flip _Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转(_T)

en: Flip _Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转(_F)

en: Flip the selection
zh_CN: 翻转选中

en: Flip...
zh_CN: 翻转...

en: Flipped Reference
zh_CN: 翻转参照

en: Flipped References
zh_CN: 翻转参照

en: Flipping
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Fo_ntname:
zh_CN: 字体名(_N)：

en: Font %1$.40s in file %2$.40s has been changed.
    Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 字体 %1$.40s (文件 %2$.40s) 已改变。
    要保存么？

en: Font %1$.40s in file %2$.40s has been changed.
    Reverting the file will lose those changes.
    Is that what you want?
zh_CN: 字体 %1$.40s (文件 %2$.40s) 已改变。
    恢复文件将丢失这些更改。
    要继续么？

en: Font Compare
zh_CN: 字体比较

en: Font Editor
zh_CN: 字体编辑器

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Font Info
zh_CN: 字体信息

en: Font Information for %.90s
zh_CN: 字体信息：%.90s

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font Type:
zh_CN: 字体类型：

en: Font changed
zh_CN: 字体改变

en: Font to compare with %.20s
zh_CN: 字体与 %.20s 比较

en: Font to merge into %.20s
zh_CN: 字体合并到%.20s

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体:

en: FontForge font debugging table
zh_CN: FontForge 字体调试表

en: FontForge is a font editor for outline and bitmap fonts that lets you create, edit, or convert, a range of fonts, including PostScript, TrueType, OpenType, cid-keyed, multi-master, cff, SVG and BitMap (bdf, FON, NFNT) fonts.
zh_CN: FontForge是一个矢量字体和位图字体的编辑器。你可以用它来创造，编辑或者转换一些字体。支持的字体格式包括PostScript，TrueType，OpenType，CID-keyed，multi-master，CFF，SVG和位图（bdf，PON，NFNT）。

en: FontForge is free Open Source Software written to run on various computer operating systems. You can use FontForge Graphically or as a command-line tool.
zh_CN: FontForge是一个自由开源软件，可以运行在多种计算机操作系统上。你可以使用FontForge的图形界面，也可以将其作为一个命令行工具来使用。

en: FontForge supports at most %d layers
zh_CN: FontForge最多支持 %d 层

en: FontForge time stamp table
zh_CN: FontForge 时间戳表

en: FontForge was unable to find a cidmap file for this font. The following path was searched:
       %.80s
    
    It is not essential to have one, but some things will work better if you do. Would you like to search your local disk for an appropriate file?
zh_CN: FontForge 无法找到该字体的 cidmap 文件。 搜索了以下路径：
       %.80s
    
    拥有一个不是必须的，但如果你这样做，有些事情会更好。 您想在本地磁盘中搜索合适的文件吗？

en: FontForge was unable to load libspiro, spiros are not available for use.
zh_CN: Fontforge 未能加载 libspiro 库， 故此无法使用之。

en: FontForge's SFD
zh_CN: FontForge SFD格式

en: FontLog Save Failed
zh_CN: 字体信息保存失败

en: FontView
zh_CN: 字体视图

en: Fontforge showing a glyph being edited
zh_CN: Fontforge 显示了一个正在编辑的字形

en: Font|New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Font|_New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: Force Bold Threshold:
zh_CN: 强制加粗阈值:

en: Force glyph names to:
zh_CN: 限定字形名为：

en: Fore
zh_CN: 前景

en: Forget _to All
zh_CN: 全忽略(_T)

en: Form_er Glyph
zh_CN: 上一字形(_E)

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Found %1$.4g, expected %2$.4g
zh_CN: 发现 %1$.4g, 期望 %2$.4g

en: FoundryName
zh_CN: 制作工具

en: Fractions
zh_CN: 比例

en: FreeType internals
zh_CN: FreeType 内部

en: FreeType unavailable
zh_CN: FreeType 不可用

en: FreeType unavailable.
zh_CN: FreeType 不可用.

en: FreeTypeInFontView
zh_CN: 字体视图用FreeType

en: Freeform Serifs
zh_CN: 自由形衬线体(FS)

en: Freehand
zh_CN: 手绘

en: Freetype rasterization failed.
zh_CN: Freetype矢量化失败。

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: French Antillean
zh_CN: 法语(Antillean)

en: French Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时法语

en: French Camaroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆法语

en: French Canadian
zh_CN: 加拿大法语

en: French Côte d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦法语

en: French D.R. Congo
zh_CN: 刚果共和国法语

en: French French
zh_CN: 法国法语

en: French Haiti
zh_CN: 海地法语

en: French Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡公国法语

en: French Mali
zh_CN: 马里法语

en: French Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥法语

en: French Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥法语

en: French North Africa
zh_CN: 北非法语

en: French Réunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪法语

en: French Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔法语

en: French Swiss
zh_CN: 瑞士法语

en: French West Indies
zh_CN: 西印度群岛法语

en: Friendly Name
zh_CN: 易读名称

en: Frisian
zh_CN: 弗里斯兰语

en: From:
zh_CN: 自：

en: Frozen Color
zh_CN: 锁定颜色

en: Full Pa_ge Glyph
zh_CN: 全页字形(_G)

en: Full Pa_ge Glyphs
zh_CN: 全页字形(_G)

en: Full Widths
zh_CN: 全宽

en: FullLen
zh_CN: 全长

en: Fullname
zh_CN: 全称

en: Fuzz
zh_CN: 模糊

en: G4 _Curve
zh_CN: G4曲线(_C)

en: GB 2312 (Simp. Chinese)
zh_CN: GB 2312（简体中文）

en: GGadget|ButtonSize|55
zh_CN: 55

en: GGadget|ScaleFactor|100
zh_CN: 100

en: GID out of range.
zh_CN: GID 超出范围.

en: Gaelic (Irish)
zh_CN: 盖尔语（爱尔兰）

en: Gaelic (Scottish)
zh_CN: 盖尔语（苏格兰)

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Galla
zh_CN: 盖拉语

en: Gasp|Anti-Alias
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Gasp|Grid Fit
zh_CN: 网格填充

en: Gasp|Grid Fit w/ Sym Smooth
zh_CN: 网格填充(平滑)

en: Gasp|Symmetric Smoothing
zh_CN: 对称平滑

en: Gasp|_Default
zh_CN: 默认(_D)

en: Gasp|_Version
zh_CN: 版本(_V)

en: Gaudeamus Ligature!
zh_CN: Gaudeamus 连写!

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: General Punctuation
zh_CN: 常用标点符号

en: General facts about the windowing system
zh_CN: 窗口系统的一般情况

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Generate Fonts
zh_CN: 生成字体

en: Generate Mac Family
zh_CN: 生成Mac字族

en: Generate Mac _Family...
zh_CN: 生成Mac族(_F)…

en: Generate TTC...
zh_CN: 生成TTC…

en: Generating PostScript Font
zh_CN: 生成PostScript字体

en: Generating anti-alias font
zh_CN: 生成抗锯齿字体

en: Generating bitmap font
zh_CN: 生成位图字体

en: Generic
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generic change
zh_CN: 一般更改

en: Geometric Shapes
zh_CN: 几何形状

en: Geometric Shapes Extended
zh_CN: 几何形状扩展

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚文

en: Georgian Extended
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚文扩展

en: Georgian Supplement
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚文补充

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: German Austrian
zh_CN: 奥地利德语

en: German German
zh_CN: 德国德语

en: German Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦斯登德语

en: German Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡公国德语

en: German Swiss
zh_CN: 瑞士德语

en: Get Info...
zh_CN: 获取信息…

en: Get _Info...
zh_CN: 查看信息(_I)…

en: Gl_yph Name:
zh_CN: 字形名称(_N):

en: Glagolitic
zh_CN: 格拉哥里文

en: Glagolitic Supplement
zh_CN: 格拉哥里文补充

en: Glif Template
zh_CN: Glif模板

en: Gloss
zh_CN: 光线

en: Glyph
zh_CN: 字形

en: Glyph %1$.50s with a %2$s from lookup subtable %3$.50s
zh_CN: 字形 %1$.50s 附带 %2$s 来源于查找替代表 %3$.50s

en: Glyph %d is called ".notdef", a singularly inept choice of name (only glyph 0
     may be called .notdef)
    FontForge will rename it.
zh_CN: 字形 %d 被命名为 ".notdef",  (只有字形 0
     可被命名为 .notdef)
    FontForge 为之重命名。

en: Glyph BB Above
zh_CN: 字形边框上

en: Glyph BB Below
zh_CN: 字形边框下

en: Glyph BB Left Of
zh_CN: 字形边框左

en: Glyph BB Right Of
zh_CN: 字形边框右

en: Glyph Composition/Decomposition
zh_CN: 字形组合或分组

en: Glyph Construction
zh_CN: 字形构建

en: Glyph Definition Sub-Table
zh_CN: 字形定义替代表

en: Glyph Differences
zh_CN: 字形差异

en: Glyph Extension Components
zh_CN: 字形扩展部件

en: Glyph Extension:
zh_CN: 字形扩展：

en: Glyph Extensions
zh_CN: 字形扩展

en: Glyph Info
zh_CN: 字形信息

en: Glyph Info for %.40s
zh_CN: 字形信息：%.40s

en: Glyph Info...
zh_CN: 字形信息…

en: Glyph Insertion
zh_CN: 字形插入

en: Glyph Name Changed
zh_CN: 字形名改变

en: Glyph Names
zh_CN: 字形名称

en: Glyph Order
zh_CN: 字形顺序

en: Glyph Origin
zh_CN: 字形原点

en: Glyph Positioning
zh_CN: 字形位置

en: Glyph Self-Intersects
zh_CN: 字形自交叠

en: Glyph Set by Selection
zh_CN: 从选中设置字形

en: Glyph Substitution
zh_CN: 字形替换

en: Glyph Valid
zh_CN: 字形有效

en: Glyph _Info...
zh_CN: 字形信息(_I)…

en: Glyph _Metadata
zh_CN: 字形元数据(_M)

en: Glyph composed of:
zh_CN: 字形合成自：

en: Glyph in two classes
zh_CN: 字形属两个类属

en: Glyph index out of bounds. Was %d, must be less than %d.
     In attempt to associate a glyph with encoding %x in segment %d
     with platform=%d, specific=%d (in 'cmap')
zh_CN: 字形索引超出范围。 当前为 %d, 必须小于%d。
     尝试附加一个编码为%x的字形于段 %d
     参数 platform=%d, specific=%d (在 'cmap')

en: Glyph names are limited to 31 characters
zh_CN: 字形名称最长31个字符

en: Glyph names must be valid postscript names
zh_CN: 字形名应为有效的postscript名

en: Glyph not in font
zh_CN: 字形不在字体中

en: Glyph out of bounds in 'lcar' table %d
zh_CN: 'lcar' 表 %d 中字形超出边界

en: Glyph out of bounds in 'mort'/'morx' table %d
zh_CN: 'mort'/'morx' 表 %d 中字形超出边界

en: Glyph out of bounds in 'opbd' table %d
zh_CN: 'opbd' 表 %d 中字形超出边界

en: Glyph out of bounds in 'prop' table %d
zh_CN: 'prop' 表 %d 中字形超出边界

en: Glyph too big
zh_CN: 字形过大

en: Glyph “%s” differs
zh_CN: 字形 “%s” 不同

en: Glyph “%s” differs at %d@%d
zh_CN: 字形 “%s” 不同于 %d@%d

en: Glyph “%s” missing from %s
zh_CN: 字形“%s” 不在 %s 中

en: Glyph, %s, has no hints. FontForge will not produce many instructions.
zh_CN: 字形 %s 没有渲调提示信息。FontForge 将不生成更多指令。

en: Glyph, Point, Size
zh_CN: 字形, 点数, 尺寸

en: Glyph, Size, Point
zh_CN: 字形, 尺寸, 点数

en: Glyph:
zh_CN: 字形：

en: GlyphAutoGoto
zh_CN: 字形自动跳转

en: GlyphName|New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Glyphs Differences at %d@%d
zh_CN: 字形差异 %d@%d

en: Glyphs in %s but not in %s
zh_CN: 字形在 %s 中但不在 %s中

en: Glyphs in %s but not in %s at %d@%d
zh_CN: 字形在 %s 中但不在 %s中(位于%d@%d)

en: Glyphs in the class
zh_CN: 本类字形

en: Glyphs in the classes
zh_CN: 这些类属中的字形

en: Glyphs in the coverage tables
zh_CN: 相关表中的字形

en: Glyphs in the set
zh_CN: 集合中的字形

en: Glyphs will be composed of stroked lines rather than filled outlines.
    All glyphs are stroked at the following width
zh_CN: 字形将由线组成而非可填充的轮廓。
    所有字形的线宽为

en: Glyphs:
zh_CN: 字形：

en: Glyphs|All_Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Gothic
zh_CN: 哥特式

en: Goto
zh_CN: 转到

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 斜度

en: Gradient:
zh_CN: 渐变：

en: Gradual/Diagonal
zh_CN: 对角

en: Gradual/Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Gradual/Transitional
zh_CN: 交叉

en: Gradual/Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Grantha
zh_CN: 格兰他文

en: Graphical
zh_CN: 图形的

en: Graphite glyph attribute table
zh_CN: Graphite 字形属性表

en: Graphite glyph location in Glat table
zh_CN: Graphite 字形定位于 Glat表

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Greek (polytonic)
zh_CN: Polytonic 希腊语

en: Greek Extended
zh_CN: 希腊文扩展

en: Greek and Coptic
zh_CN: 希腊文及科普特文

en: Greek small caps
zh_CN: 希腊小大写

en: Green:
zh_CN: 绿：

en: Greenlandic
zh_CN: 格陵兰语

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Grid Fi_t
zh_CN: 网格填充(_T)

en: Grid Fit
zh_CN: 网格填充

en: Grid Fit Color
zh_CN: 网格填充颜色

en: Grid Fit Parameters
zh_CN: 网格填充参数

en: Grid Fit Width Color
zh_CN: 网格适应窗口宽度用颜色

en: Grid Fit w/ Sym-Smooth
zh_CN: 网格填充(对称平滑)

en: Grid Fitting
zh_CN: 网格填充

en: Group | Groups
zh_CN[0]: 组

en: Group Name:
zh_CN: 组名:

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Guarani
zh_CN: 瓜拉尼语

en: Guess
zh_CN: 猜测

en: Guess each font's resolution based on its pixel size
zh_CN: 基于点阵尺寸猜测字体的分辨率

en: Guide
zh_CN: 引导层

en: Guide Layer Color
zh_CN: 辅助层颜色

en: Guidelines:
zh_CN: 引导线:

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特文

en: Gunjala Gondi
zh_CN: 贡贾拉贡德文

en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 古尔木其文

en: HFlex Hint Color
zh_CN: 水平Flex渲调提示颜色

en: HHead Ascent Offset:
zh_CN: HHead 上高偏移量:

en: HHead Ascent:
zh_CN: HHead 上高:

en: HHead De_scent Offset:
zh_CN: HHead 下深偏移(_S):

en: HHead Descent Offset:
zh_CN: HHead 下深偏移量:

en: HHead Descent:
zh_CN: HHead 下深:

en: HHead _Line Gap:
zh_CN: HHead 行距(_L):

en: HHint Active Color
zh_CN: 水平渲调提示激活时颜色

en: HStem
zh_CN: 水平字干

en: HV Group Box
zh_CN: HV分组框

en: H_ints
zh_CN: 渲染调整(_I)

en: Half Forms
zh_CN: 半形

en: Half Widths
zh_CN: 半宽

en: Half and Full Width Forms
zh_CN: 半宽全宽形式

en: Halfwidth and Fullwidth Forms
zh_CN: 半角及全角形式

en: Hangul
zh_CN: 谚文

en: Hangul Compatibility Jamo
zh_CN: 谚文兼容字母

en: Hangul Jamo
zh_CN: 韩文字母

en: Hangul Jamo Extended-A
zh_CN: 谚文字母扩展 A

en: Hangul Jamo Extended-B
zh_CN: 谚文字母扩展 B

en: Hangul Jamo Half Width Forms
zh_CN: 韩语谚文半宽形式

en: Hangul Jamo, Choseong
zh_CN: 韩文兼容, Choseong

en: Hangul Jamo, Jongseong
zh_CN: 韩文兼容, Jongseong

en: Hangul Jamo, Jungseong
zh_CN: 韩文兼容, Jungseong

en: Hangul Syllables
zh_CN: 谚文音节

en: Hanifi Rohingya
zh_CN: 哈尼菲罗兴亚文

en: Hanunoo
zh_CN: 哈努努奥文

en: Has _Vertical Metrics
zh_CN: 有垂直尺寸(_V)

en: Hatran
zh_CN: 哈特拉文

en: Hausa
zh_CN: 豪萨语

en: Hawaiian
zh_CN: 夏威夷语

en: Heavy
zh_CN: 特粗

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来文

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height Adjusts
zh_CN: 高度调整

en: Height of Horizontal Stems:
zh_CN: 水平字干高度：

en: Height of fraction bar above base line
zh_CN: 基线上分数线高度

en: Height/Kern Data
zh_CN: 高度/缩合信息

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高:

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide when _Moving
zh_CN: 移动时隐藏(_M)

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: High Private Use Surrogates
zh_CN: 高位私用替代

en: High Surrogate
zh_CN: 高半超大字符集

en: High Surrogates
zh_CN: 高位替代

en: High-Density Font
zh_CN: 高密度字体

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Hint Label Color
zh_CN: 渲调提示标签颜色

en: Hint Mask
zh_CN: 渲调蒙版

en: Hint Substitution
zh_CN: 渲调提示替换

en: Hint _Substitution Pts
zh_CN: 渲调提示替换点(_S)

en: Hint _Width Near¹
zh_CN: 渲调提示宽度靠近¹(_W)

en: Hint masks differ in glyph “%s” at (%g,%g)
zh_CN: 渲调蒙板与字形 “%s” 中的 (%g,%g) 不同

en: HintBoundingBoxes
zh_CN: 渲调边界框

en: HintDiagonalEnds
zh_CN: 渲调对角端

en: HintDiagonalInter
zh_CN: 渲调对角内部

en: HintMasks only if conflicts
zh_CN: 仅冲突时使用渲调提示蒙板

en: Hints
zh_CN: 渲染调整提示

en: Hints differ in glyph “%s”
zh_CN: 渲调不同于 “%s”

en: Hiragana
zh_CN: 日文平假名

en: Hiragana & Katakana
zh_CN: 平假名与片假名

en: Histogram Dialog
zh_CN: 直方图

en: Histograms
zh_CN: 直方图

en: Historic Ligatures
zh_CN: 历史连字

en: Historical Forms
zh_CN: 历史形

en: Hit Watch Point
zh_CN: 点击观察点

en: Hojo (JIS X 0212-1990) Kanji Forms
zh_CN: JIS X 0212-1990 补助汉字表字形

en: Hold [Shift] key to merge
zh_CN: 按住 [Shift] 键合并

en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Hor. Construction
zh_CN: 水平构建

en: Hor. Variants
zh_CN: 水平变形

en: Hori_zontal Metric Lines
zh_CN: 水平尺寸线(_Z)

en: Horiz. Hint Color
zh_CN: 水平渲调提示颜色

en: Horiz. Variants
zh_CN: 水平变形

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal Baselines
zh_CN: 水平基线

en: Horizontal Counter Add
zh_CN: 水平字腔增加

en: Horizontal Counter Scale
zh_CN: 水平字腔缩放

en: Horizontal Extension Italic Correction
zh_CN: 水平间距倾斜修正

en: Horizontal Extents for %c%c%c%c
zh_CN: 水平间距 %c%c%c%c

en: Horizontal High
zh_CN: 水平方向高

en: Horizontal Kana Alternatives
zh_CN: 水平假名替代

en: Horizontal Kerning
zh_CN: 水平字偶距

en: Horizontal Low
zh_CN: 水平方向低

en: Horizontal Medium
zh_CN: 水平方向中

en: Horizontal Stem Height Add
zh_CN: 水平字干高度增加

en: Horizontal Stem Height Scale
zh_CN: 水平字干高度比例

en: Horizontal: %d baseline | Horizontal: %d baselines
zh_CN[0]: 水平: %d 基线

en: Horseshoe E and A
zh_CN: 马蹄形 E 和 A

en: How many CID slots do you wish to add?
zh_CN: 你想增加多少CID位？

en: How many unencoded glyph slots do you wish to add?
zh_CN: 你想增加多少未编码的字形位？

en: Hue:
zh_CN: 色调：

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: I'm sorry this file is too complex for me to understand (or is erroneous)
zh_CN: 抱歉，此文件太复杂，我不能理解。 (它可能有点问题)

en: I'm sorry this file is too complex for me to understand (or is erroneous, or is empty)
zh_CN: 抱歉，此文件对我来说过于复杂而难以理解（或是错误的，或是空的）

en: I.
zh_CN: 继承.

en: I.C.
zh_CN: 倾斜修正

en: IPA Extensions
zh_CN: 国际音标扩展

en: IPA usage
zh_CN: IPA 用法

en: ISO (Deprecated)
zh_CN: ISO (不建议)

en: ISO 10646-1 (Unicode, BMP)
zh_CN: ISO 10646-1(Unicode，基本平面)

en: ISO 10646-1 (Unicode, Full)
zh_CN: ISO 10646-1(Unicode，所有平面)

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Identify by
zh_CN: 标识

en: Ideographic Description Characters
zh_CN: 表意文字描述字符

en: Ideographic Symbols and Punctuation
zh_CN: 表意符号及标点

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore Base Glyphs
zh_CN: 忽略基本字形

en: Ignore Combining Marks
zh_CN: 忽略组合标记

en: Ignore Ligatures
zh_CN: 忽略连字

en: Ignore this problem in the future
zh_CN: I以后忽略此问题

en: Ignoring duplicate /CharStrings entry
zh_CN: 忽略重复的 /字符字串项

en: Ignoring duplicate /Subrs entry
zh_CN: 忽略重复的 /Subrs 项目

en: Image
zh_CN: 图形

en: Image Info
zh_CN: 图像信息

en: Image Path
zh_CN: 图像路径

en: Image Template
zh_CN: 图形模板

en: Image at:      (%.0f,%.0f)
zh_CN: 图像位于:      (%.0f,%.0f)

en: Image used for disabled listmarks (overrides the box)
zh_CN: 此图像用于禁用的列表标记

en: Image used for enabled listmarks (overrides the box)
zh_CN: 此图像用于启用的列表标记

en: Imperial Aramaic
zh_CN: 皇家亚兰字母

en: Implied Topology
zh_CN: 应用拓扑结构

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Lookup
zh_CN: 导入查找

en: In TTF/OTF
zh_CN: TTF/OTF

en: In the beginning was the letter...
zh_CN: 开头是字母...

en: In_line...
zh_CN: 内线(_L)...

en: Inactive Layer Color
zh_CN: 非激活层颜色

en: Include Empty Blocks
zh_CN: 包括空白区

en: Include filename too long on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行 %s 上包含的文件名过长

en: Includes nested too deeply on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 第 %d 行（%s）上包含过深的过深的嵌套

en: Incorrect number of deltas in cvt
zh_CN: 不正确的增量于 cvt 中

en: Incorrect number of deltas in glyph %d (%s)
zh_CN: 不正确的增量于字形 %d (%s)中

en: Increment Bearings By:
zh_CN: 边距增幅：

en: Increment LBearing By:
zh_CN: 左边距增幅：

en: Increment RBearing By:
zh_CN: 右边距增幅：

en: Increment V. Adv. By:
zh_CN: 垂直前导增幅：

en: Increment Width By:
zh_CN: 宽度增幅：

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Index in use
zh_CN: 索引正使用

en: Index out of range in %s
zh_CN: %s中索引超出范围

en: Index too big (must be <%d) "%s
zh_CN: 索引太大 (应小于%d) "%s

en: Indic Reordering
zh_CN: 印地语重排序

en: Indic Siyaq Numbers
zh_CN: 印度帐目数字

en: Indic State Machine
zh_CN: Indic 状态机

en: Indic reordering
zh_CN: 印地语调序

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Inherited
zh_CN: 继承

en: Inherits for same field in parent
zh_CN: 从父级继承相同字段

en: Inherits from
zh_CN: 继承自

en: Initial Forms
zh_CN: 本形

en: Initials
zh_CN: 初始

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内线

en: Inline All References
zh_CN: 内联所有参照

en: Inline Flipped References
zh_CN: 在线翻转参照

en: Inlining glyphs
zh_CN: 行内字形

en: Inscriptional Pahlavi
zh_CN: 帕拉维文旧体

en: Inscriptional Parthian
zh_CN: 帕提亚铭文旧体

en: Inse_rt Point On Spline At...
zh_CN: 样条线上插入点于(_r)...

en: Insert Before Current Glyph
zh_CN: 当前字形前插入

en: Insert Before Marked Glyph
zh_CN: 标记字形前插入

en: Insert F_ont...
zh_CN: 插入字体(_O)…

en: Insert Glyph _After...
zh_CN: 插入字形于后(_A)...

en: Insert Glyph _Before...
zh_CN: 插入字形于前(_B)...

en: Insert Text Outlines
zh_CN: 插入文本轮廓

en: Insert Text Outlines...
zh_CN: 插入文本轮廓...

en: Insert _Blank
zh_CN: 插入空白(_B)

en: Insert a point on the given spline at either...
zh_CN: 在样条线上插入一点...

en: Insert random text in the specified script
zh_CN: 在指定文字中插入随机文本

en: Installable Font
zh_CN: 可安装字体

en: Instant/Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Instruction Gloss (TrueType)
zh_CN: 指令统计 (TrueType)

en: Instructions out of date
zh_CN: 指示过期

en: Instructions were changed
zh_CN: 指令已改变

en: Intermediate Points:
zh_CN: 中间点:

en: Internal error in creating FNT. File offset wrong
zh_CN: 创建FNT时发生内部错误。 文件偏移错误

en: Internal error in creating FNT. File offset wrong in bitmap data
zh_CN: 创建FNT时发生内部错误。 文件偏移错误于位图数据

en: Internal state messed up on line %d of %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的第 %1$d 行内部状态混乱

en: Interpo_late Fonts...
zh_CN: 插入字体(_L)…

en: Interpolate Fonts
zh_CN: 插入字体

en: Interpolating Problem
zh_CN: 字体插入的问题

en: Interpolating a font with itself achieves nothing
zh_CN: 插入字体到自身无所得

en: Interpolating between %.20s and:
zh_CN: 插入从%.20s到:

en: Interpolating between fonts with different editing types (ie. between type3 and type1)
zh_CN: 不同类型字体间插入 (如. 在 type3 与 type1之间)

en: Interpolating between fonts with different spline orders (i.e. between postscript and truetype)
zh_CN: 在不同样条曲线顺序的字体间插入(如，在postscript与truetype之间)

en: Interpretation:
zh_CN: 翻译：

en: Interpretation|None
zh_CN: 无

en: Interpreting Glyphs
zh_CN: 处理字形

en: Intersecting Paths
zh_CN: 交叉的路径

en: Intra Class Distance
zh_CN: 类属距离

en: Intra Class Distance:
zh_CN: 类属距离：

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Inuktitut
zh_CN: 因纽特语

en: Invalid CID range in glyph class on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 在第%d行（%s） 上的字形类的CID范围无效

en: Invalid Encoding
zh_CN: 无效编码

en: Invalid compressed table length for '%c%c%c%c'.
zh_CN: '%c%c%c%c' 压缩表长度无效。

en: Invalid cursive position on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 无效位置于行%d （ %s）

en: Invalid glyph name range in glyph class on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 在第%d行（%s） 上的字形类的字形名称范围无效

en: Invalid language
zh_CN: 无效语言

en: Invalid ligature offset
zh_CN: 无效的缩合偏移量

en: Invalid lookup table format. %d
zh_CN: 无效查找表格式。 %d

en: Invalid platform for string on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 字符串无效平台于行%d (%s)

en: Invalid point size
zh_CN: 无效的点尺寸

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Irish Gaelic
zh_CN: 盖尔语(爱尔兰)

en: Irish Gaelic (with dot)
zh_CN: 爱尔兰盖尔语 (有修饰点)

en: Irish Traditional
zh_CN: 传统爱尔兰语

en: Irrelevant _Factor:
zh_CN: 不相关系数(_F):

en: Is Extended Shape
zh_CN: 扩展形

en: Is Layer Editable?
zh_CN: 层可修改？

en: Is Layer Visible?
zh_CN: 层可见？

en: Is Offset
zh_CN: 是偏移

en: Is this horizontal or vertical kerning data?
zh_CN: 这是水平还是垂直字偶距信息？

en: Isolated
zh_CN: 分立

en: Isolated Forms
zh_CN: 分立形

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Italian Swiss
zh_CN: 意大利语(瑞士)

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Italic Advance Col
zh_CN: 倾斜前导列

en: Italic Angle
zh_CN: 倾斜角

en: Italic Angle:
zh_CN: 倾斜角：

en: Italic Conversion
zh_CN: 斜体修正值

en: Italic Coord. Color
zh_CN: 倾斜坐标颜色

en: Italic Cor:
zh_CN: 斜体修正：

en: Italic Correction
zh_CN: 斜体修正值

en: Italic Correction:
zh_CN: 斜体修正值：

en: ItalicConstrained
zh_CN: 倾斜限制

en: ItalicCor.
zh_CN: 斜体修正。

en: Italics
zh_CN: 斜体

en: JIS 208 (Kanji)
zh_CN: JIS 208 (汉字)

en: JIS 212 (Kanji)
zh_CN: JIS 212 (汉字)

en: JIS2004 Forms
zh_CN: JIS2004 字形

en: JIS78 Forms
zh_CN: JIS78 字形

en: JIS83 Forms
zh_CN: JIS83 字形

en: JIS90 Forms
zh_CN: JIS90 字形

en: JSTF table is too long.
zh_CN: JSTF 表太长.

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Japanese Forms (Obsolete)
zh_CN: 日文变体形态（已停用）

en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇文

en: Javanese (roman)
zh_CN: Javanese (罗马字母)

en: Johab (Korean)
zh_CN: 组合式（韩文Johab）

en: JoinSnap
zh_CN: 联合捕捉

en: Justification Alternatives
zh_CN: 对齐替代

en: Justified Languages
zh_CN: 对齐的语言

en: Justified Scripts
zh_CN: 对齐的文字

en: Kaithi
zh_CN: 卡罗须提文

en: Kana Extended-A
zh_CN: 假名扩展 A

en: Kana Extended-B
zh_CN: 假名扩展 B

en: Kana Supplement
zh_CN: 假名补充

en: Kanbun
zh_CN: 汉文训读

en: Kangxi Radicals
zh_CN: 康熙部首

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达文

en: Kashmiri
zh_CN: 克什米尔语

en: Katakana
zh_CN: 日文片假名

en: Katakana (& Phonetic Extensions)
zh_CN: 片假名（& 语音扩展)

en: Katakana Phonetic Extensions
zh_CN: 片假名音标扩展

en: Kayah Li
zh_CN: 克耶利文

en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

en: Ker_n By Classes...
zh_CN: 按类属压缩(_N)…

en: Kern
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Kern Adjusts
zh_CN: 压缩调整

en: Kern By Classes
zh_CN: 按类属压缩

en: Kern Line Color
zh_CN: 缩合线颜色

en: Kern Offset:
zh_CN: 压缩偏移:

en: Kern Pair Closeup
zh_CN: 字偶距对详细信息

en: Kern Pair Closeup...
zh_CN: 字偶距对详细信息...

en: Kern Pairs
zh_CN: 字偶距对

en: Kern Size
zh_CN: 压缩大小

en: Kern Values:
zh_CN: 压缩值:

en: Kern by State
zh_CN: 按状态压缩

en: Kern:
zh_CN: 压缩：

en: KernClass|_New Lookup...
zh_CN: 新建查找(_N)...

en: Kerning
zh_CN: 字偶距

en: Kerning & such
zh_CN: 组合字等

en: Kerning Class
zh_CN: 字偶距类

en: Kerning State Machine
zh_CN: 压缩状态机

en: Kerning by Classes: %s
zh_CN: 按类调节字偶距: %s

en: Kerning direction
zh_CN: 字偶距调节方向

en: Kerning format
zh_CN: 压缩格式

en: Kerning values must be even
zh_CN: 压缩值应为偶数

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Kharoshthi
zh_CN: 卡罗须提文

en: Khitan Small Script
zh_CN: 契丹小字

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉文

en: Khmer Symbols
zh_CN: 高棉文符号

en: Khojki
zh_CN: 科杰基文

en: Khudawadi
zh_CN: 库达本德文

en: Kinyarwanda/Ruanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Kirghiz
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Korean (Johab)
zh_CN: 韩文（组合式，Johab）

en: Korean Old Hangul
zh_CN: 旧体谚文

en: Kurdish
zh_CN: 库尔德语

en: LBearing:
zh_CN: 左边距：

en: LSB
zh_CN: 左边位

en: LSB Compression Percent
zh_CN: 左边位压缩比例

en: L_ater
zh_CN: 后来(_A)

en: L_oad Namelist...
zh_CN: 载入列表(_O)…

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label Gl_yph By
zh_CN: 标记字形为(_Y)

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language List
zh_CN: 语言列表

en: Language Missing
zh_CN: 缺语言

en: Language Tag:
zh_CN: 语言标签：

en: Language info
zh_CN: 语言信息

en: Language(s)
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language|New
zh_CN: 新建语言

en: Lang|Amharic
zh_CN: Amharic

en: Lang|Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Lang|Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Lang|Avar
zh_CN: Avar

en: Lang|Bengali
zh_CN: Bengali

en: Lang|Berber
zh_CN: Berber

en: Lang|Cherokee
zh_CN: Cherokee

en: Lang|Coptic
zh_CN: Coptic

en: Lang|Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Lang|Farsi
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Lang|Farsi/Persian
zh_CN: 波斯文

en: Lang|Ge'ez
zh_CN: Ge'ez

en: Lang|Georgian
zh_CN: Georgian

en: Lang|Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Lang|Gujarati
zh_CN: Gujarati

en: Lang|Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Lang|Javanese
zh_CN: Javanese

en: Lang|Kannada
zh_CN: Kannada

en: Lang|Khmer
zh_CN: Khmer

en: Lang|Lao
zh_CN: 老挝语

en: Lang|Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁语

en: Lang|Limbu
zh_CN: Limbu

en: Lang|Lisu
zh_CN: 傈僳语

en: Lang|Malayalam
zh_CN: 马来语

en: Lang|Manchu
zh_CN: Manchu

en: Lang|Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

en: Lang|Oriya
zh_CN: Oriya

en: Lang|Sinhalese
zh_CN: Sinhalese

en: Lang|Syriac
zh_CN: Syriac

en: Lang|Tagalog
zh_CN: Tagalog

en: Lang|Tamil
zh_CN: Tamil

en: Lang|Telugu
zh_CN: Telugu

en: Lang|Thai
zh_CN: Thai

en: Lang|Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏语

en: Lang|Uighur
zh_CN: 维吾尔语

en: Lang|Yi
zh_CN: 彝文

en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝文

en: Last Anchor Point
zh_CN: 上一锚点

en: Last Press
zh_CN: 最近鼠标点击位置

en: Latin Extended Additional
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展附加

en: Latin Extended-A
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展 A

en: Latin Extended-B
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展 B

en: Latin Extended-C
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展 C

en: Latin Extended-D
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展 D

en: Latin Extended-E
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展 E

en: Latin Extended-F
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展 F

en: Latin Extended-G
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展 G

en: Latin Full Width Forms
zh_CN: 拉丁全宽形式

en: Latin Ligatures
zh_CN: 拉丁组合字

en: Latin-1 Supplement
zh_CN: 拉丁一补充

en: Latin: Decorative
zh_CN: 拉丁文：修饰

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

en: Layer Info...
zh_CN: 层信息...

en: Layer Name
zh_CN: 层名称

en: Layer:
zh_CN: 层：

en: Layers
zh_CN: 层

en: Layer|Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Layer|Foreground
zh_CN: 前景

en: Learning to use FontForge is easy, and there are various tutorials available beginning with the basics up to more advanced features such as making and using scripts.
zh_CN: 学习使用FontForge并不难，有各种各样的教程涵盖了基础知识到更高级的特性，比如制作和使用脚本。

en: Lef_t
zh_CN: 左(_T)

en: Left Bounds
zh_CN: 左边界

en: Left Side Bearing
zh_CN: 左边距

en: Left Side Bearing Add
zh_CN: 左边距增加

en: Left Side Bearing Scale
zh_CN: 左边距缩放

en: Left Side Bearing does not change.
zh_CN: 左边距不变。

en: Left Side Bearing:
zh_CN: 左边距:

en: Lepcha
zh_CN: 雷布查文

en: Letterlike Symbols
zh_CN: 字母符号

en: Letters:
zh_CN: 字母:

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: License URL
zh_CN: 许可网址

en: Life Time
zh_CN: 生命时间

en: Lig
zh_CN: 连字

en: Lig Index:
zh_CN: 连字索引：

en: Lig. Carets
zh_CN: 连写位

en: Lig.Caret
zh_CN: 连写位

en: Ligature
zh_CN: 连体

en: Ligature %s
zh_CN: 连字 %s

en: Ligature Caret Color
zh_CN: 连写位颜色

en: Ligature Caret Count
zh_CN: 连写位计数

en: Ligature Caret Count:
zh_CN: 连写位计数：

en: Ligature Caret Sub-Table
zh_CN: 连写缩合替换表

en: Ligature Glyph Name
zh_CN: 连字符名称

en: Ligature Substitution
zh_CN: 连字替换

en: Ligatures
zh_CN: 连字

en: Ligatures & such
zh_CN: 组合字等

en: Light
zh_CN: 特细

en: Light Angle:
zh_CN: 光线角度：

en: Limbu
zh_CN: 林布文

en: Limits
zh_CN: 限制

en: Line
zh_CN: 线

en: Line Cap
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Line Join
zh_CN: 线连接

en: Line length max
zh_CN: 最大线长

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性文字

en: Linear A
zh_CN: 线性文字 A

en: Linear B
zh_CN: 线性文字 B

en: Linear B Ideograms
zh_CN: 线性文字 B 表意符号

en: Linear B Syllabary
zh_CN: 线性文字 B 字音表

en: Lining Figures
zh_CN: 线状图形

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List Field
zh_CN: 列表字段

en: List Field (Combo Box)
zh_CN: 列表字段(组合框)

en: List Field Menu
zh_CN: 列表字段菜单

en: List Mark
zh_CN: 列表标记

en: List of class names
zh_CN: 类属名称列表

en: Lisu
zh_CN: 傈僳文（老）

en: Lisu Supplement
zh_CN: 傈僳文补充

en: Literals
zh_CN: 可读文字

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Lithuanian (Classic)
zh_CN: 立陶宛语 (古典)

en: Load Bitmap Fonts
zh_CN: 载入位图字体

en: Load Encoding
zh_CN: 载入编码

en: Load Glyph Name List...
zh_CN: 载入字形名称列表…

en: Load Namelist
zh_CN: 载入名录

en: Load Word List...
zh_CN: 载入词表…

en: Load glyph names
zh_CN: 载入字形名称

en: Load of Kerning Metrics Failed
zh_CN: 载入压缩尺寸失败

en: LoadedFontsAsNew
zh_CN: 载入字体作为新文件

en: Loading font from
zh_CN: 载入字体

en: Loading font from %.100s
zh_CN: 从 %.100s 调入字体

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在载入...

en: Localized Forms
zh_CN: 本地形式

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Logos
zh_CN: 标志

en: Lombardic Forms
zh_CN: 伦巴底形式

en: Lookahead
zh_CN: 前向

en: Lookahead Class | Lookahead Classes
zh_CN[0]: 向前类属

en: Lookahead Match:
zh_CN: 前循匹配:

en: Lookahead class %d:
zh_CN: 前循类属%d:

en: Lookahead coverage %d:
zh_CN: 前向范围 %d:

en: Lookup %s is not in %s
zh_CN: 查找%s不在 %s

en: Lookup Differences
zh_CN: 查找差异

en: Lookup Name:
zh_CN: Lookup 名称：

en: Lookup Names
zh_CN: 查找名称

en: Lookup Subtable, %s
zh_CN: 查找替代表, %s

en: Lookup Subtable: %s
zh_CN: 查找替代表: %s

en: Lookup Table Edit
zh_CN: 查找表编辑

en: Lookup Type|Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Lookup information attached to unmarked glyph on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 的第 %1$d 行附加到未标记字形的查找信息

en: Lookup name already used
zh_CN: 查找已使用

en: Lookup out of bounds in feature table.
zh_CN: 特征表中查找超出范围.

en: Lookup subtable %s (matched with %s)
zh_CN: 查找子表 %s (匹配%s)

en: Lookup subtable %s is not in %s
zh_CN: 查找子表 %s 不在 %s

en: Lookup subtable:
zh_CN: 查找替代表:

en: Lookup, %s, does not exist
zh_CN: 查找的 %s 不存在

en: LookupName|New
zh_CN: 新建

en: LookupType|Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Lookups
zh_CN: 查找

en: Lookups Limiting Shrinkage
zh_CN: 查找限定线

en: Lookups in %s but not in %s
zh_CN: 查找于 %s 而非 %s

en: Lookups may only be specified after marked glyphs on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 只能在 %2$s 的第 %1$d 行标记字形之后指定查找

en: Lookups must be defined before being used on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 必须在用于 %2$s 的第 %1$d 行之前定义查找

en: Lookups subtables in %s but not in %s
zh_CN: 查找子表于 %s b而非 %s

en: Lookups will be removed
zh_CN: 查找将被删除

en: Loop Count
zh_CN: 循环计数

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Low Surrogates
zh_CN: 低位替代

en: Lower Case
zh_CN: 小写

en: Lowercase to Petite Capitals
zh_CN: 小写到袖珍大写

en: Lowercase to Small Capitals
zh_CN: 小写到小大写

en: Luxembourgish
zh_CN: 法语(卢森堡公国)

en: Lycian
zh_CN: 吕基亚文

en: Lydian
zh_CN: 吕底亚文

en: MATH table
zh_CN: 数学表

en: MM
zh_CN: 字体集

en: MM Change Def Weights
zh_CN: 字体集更改默认粗细

en: MM Change Default _Weights...
zh_CN: 字体集默认粗细(_W)…

en: MM _Info
zh_CN: 字体集信息(_I)

en: MM _Info...
zh_CN: 字体集信息(_I)…

en: MM _Reblend
zh_CN: 字体集再混合(_R)

en: MM _Validity Check
zh_CN: 字体集校核(_V)

en: MS Code Pages
zh_CN: 微软编码页

en: MS Code Pages:
zh_CN: 微软编码页:

en: MS Italian
zh_CN: MS意大利体

en: MS Miscellaneous
zh_CN: MS其他

en: MS Script
zh_CN: MS手写体

en: Ma_ke Arc
zh_CN: 创建弧线(_K)

en: Ma_ke From Font...
zh_CN: 生成自字体(_K)…

en: Ma_x:
zh_CN: 最大值(_X)：

en: Mac Bitmap
zh_CN: Mac 位图

en: Mac Contextual State Machine
zh_CN: Mac关联状态机

en: Mac Features
zh_CN: Mac特征

en: Mac Indic State Machine
zh_CN: Mac Indic 状态机

en: Mac Insertion State Machine
zh_CN: Mac插入状态机

en: Mac Kerning State Machine
zh_CN: Mac压缩状态机

en: Mac Roman
zh_CN: Mac 罗马文

en: Mac Style Set:
zh_CN: Mac样式集:

en: MacFeature|Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: MacFeature|_New...
zh_CN: 新建(_N)...

en: MacMapping|Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: MacMap|_New...
zh_CN: 新建(_N)…

en: MacName|_New...
zh_CN: 新建(_N)…

en: MacSetting|_New...
zh_CN: 新建(_N)...

en: MacStyles|Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: MacStyles|Condense
zh_CN: 压缩

en: MacStyles|Expand
zh_CN: 加宽

en: MacStyles|Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: MacStyles|Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: MacStyles|Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: MacStyles|Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Mag:
zh_CN: 放大:

en: Magnification:
zh_CN: 放大:

en: Magnify (Minify with alt)
zh_CN: 放大(按Alt缩小)

en: Mahajani
zh_CN: 默哈杰内文

en: Mahjong Tiles
zh_CN: 麻将牌面

en: Maithili
zh_CN: 米德勒语

en: Makasar
zh_CN: 望加锡文

en: Make Clip Path
zh_CN: 生成剪切路径

en: Make Clip _Path
zh_CN: 生成剪切路径

en: Make Namelist
zh_CN: 生成名录

en: Make _Line
zh_CN: 画线(_L)

en: Make _Parallel...
zh_CN: 使平行(_P)…

en: Make the counters narrower
zh_CN: 使轮廓窄些

en: Malagasy
zh_CN: 马达加斯加语

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

en: Malay (Brunei)
zh_CN: 马来语(文莱)

en: Malay (arabic)
zh_CN: Malay (阿拉伯字母)

en: Malay (roman)
zh_CN: Malay (罗马字母)

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆文

en: Malayalam Reformed
zh_CN: 新马来语

en: Malayalam Traditional
zh_CN: 旧马来语

en: Male
zh_CN: 马累

en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他语

en: Mandaic
zh_CN: 曼德恩文

en: Manichaean
zh_CN: 摩尼文

en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Manx Gaelic
zh_CN: 马恩岛盖尔语

en: Many Windows
zh_CN: 许多窗口

en: Maori
zh_CN: 毛利语

en: Mapping
zh_CN: 映射

en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉地语

en: Marchen
zh_CN: 玛尔钦体

en: Mark
zh_CN: 标记

en: Mark Attachment Classes
zh_CN: 标记附在类属

en: Mark Class %.20s
zh_CN: 标记类属 %.20s

en: Mark Class was in use
zh_CN: 标记类属正在使用

en: Mark Class:
zh_CN: 标记类属：

en: Mark Classes
zh_CN: 标记类属

en: Mark Current Glyph
zh_CN: 标记当前字形

en: Mark Current Glyph As First
zh_CN: 标记当前字形为第一

en: Mark Current Glyph As Last
zh_CN: 标记当前字形为最末

en: Mark Insert:
zh_CN: 标记插入：

en: Mark Positioning
zh_CN: 标记定位

en: Mark Positioning via Substitution
zh_CN: 由替代标记定位

en: Mark Set was in use
zh_CN: 标记集合正在使用

en: Mark Set:
zh_CN: 标记集合：

en: Mark Sets
zh_CN: 标记集合

en: Mark Subs:
zh_CN: 标记替代:

en: Mark class/set names should not contain spaces.
zh_CN: 标记类属或集合的名称中不能有空格。

en: Mark for Overlap fix before Save
zh_CN: 标记重叠者，保存前处理

en: Mark to Base Position
zh_CN: 标记基础位置

en: Mark to Ligature Position
zh_CN: 标记连字位置

en: Mark to Ligature attachment
zh_CN: 标记连写附件

en: Mark to Mark
zh_CN: 标记到标记

en: Mark to Mark Position
zh_CN: 标记标记位置

en: Mark to Mark attachment
zh_CN: 标记标记附件

en: Mark to base attachment
zh_CN: 标记基础附件

en: MarkClass-%d
zh_CN: 标记类属-%d

en: MarkSet-%d
zh_CN: 标记集合 %d

en: Marks
zh_CN: 标记

en: Marwari
zh_CN: 马尔瓦利语

en: Masaram Gondi
zh_CN: 马萨拉姆贡德文

en: Mass Glyph Rename
zh_CN: 批量字形重命名

en: Mass Glyph _Rename...
zh_CN: 批量字形重命名(_R)...

en: Master Designs
zh_CN: 主设计

en: Match
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Match Classes
zh_CN: 匹配类属

en: Match Fuzziness:
zh_CN: 匹配模糊系数:

en: Match:
zh_CN: 匹配:

en: Matching TTF Point:
zh_CN: 匹配TTF点：

en: Math Kern
zh_CN: 数学压缩

en: Math Kerning
zh_CN: 数学压缩

en: Math Misc. Symbols-A
zh_CN: 其他数学符号A

en: Math Misc. Symbols-B
zh_CN: 其他数学符号B

en: Math Operators Supplement
zh_CN: 补充的数学运算符

en: Math Sp:
zh_CN: 数学Sp:

en: MathLeading:
zh_CN: 数学边位：

en: Mathematical Alphanumeric Symbols
zh_CN: 数学字母数字符号

en: Mathematical Greek
zh_CN: 数学希腊字

en: Mathematical Operators
zh_CN: 数学运算符号

en: Mathematical centerline
zh_CN: 数学中划线

en: Matrix Edit
zh_CN: 矩阵编辑

en: Matrix Edit (sort of like a spreadsheet)
zh_CN: 矩阵编辑(类似于电子表格)

en: Matrix Edit Continued
zh_CN: 矩阵编辑继续

en: Max # Functions
zh_CN: 最多函数

en: Max (ascent)
zh_CN: 最大(上高)

en: Max Bearing
zh_CN: 最大边距

en: Max Instruction Defines
zh_CN: 最大指令定义

en: Max Stack Depth
zh_CN: 最大堆栈深度

en: Max _Stack Depth:
zh_CN: 堆栈最大深度:

en: Mayan Numerals
zh_CN: 玛雅数字

en: Measure distance, angle between points
zh_CN: 测量两点间距离及角度

en: Medefaidrin
zh_CN: 梅代法伊德林

en: Medial
zh_CN: 中等

en: Medial Forms
zh_CN: 中等形

en: Medial Forms 2
zh_CN: 中等形 2

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Medium (100%)
zh_CN: 正常(100%)

en: Medium High
zh_CN: 中高

en: Medium Low
zh_CN: 中低

en: Meetei Mayek
zh_CN: 曼尼普尔文

en: Meetei Mayek Extensions
zh_CN: 米代文扩展

en: Mende
zh_CN: 门德语

en: Mende Kikakui
zh_CN: 门迪基卡奎文

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: Menu Name
zh_CN: 菜单名

en: Menu name with no associated script
zh_CN: 菜单无相关脚本

en: Merge Feature Info
zh_CN: 合并特征信息

en: Merge Fonts
zh_CN: 合并字体

en: Merge Results
zh_CN: 合并结果

en: Merge into selection
zh_CN: 合并到选中

en: Merging Problem
zh_CN: 合并问题

en: Merging a font with itself achieves nothing
zh_CN: 字体与其自身合并将一无所得

en: Meroitic Cursive
zh_CN: 麦罗埃草书体

en: Meroitic Hieroglyphs
zh_CN: 麦罗埃圣书体

en: MetaFont (mf) generates lots of verbiage to stdout.
    Most of the time I find it an annoyance but it is
    important to see if something goes wrong.
zh_CN: MetaFont (mf) 生成许多提示到 stdout.
    很多时候显得很罗嗦，不过看看这些也很重要，
    尤其是出错的时候。

en: MetaFont exited with an error
zh_CN: MetaFont错误退出

en: Metadata (xml):
zh_CN: 元数据(xml):

en: Metrics
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Metrics For %.50s
zh_CN: %.50s 的度量

en: Metrics Label Color
zh_CN: 尺寸标签的颜色

en: MetricsView
zh_CN: 尺寸视图

en: MfArgs
zh_CN: MF参数

en: MfAsk
zh_CN: 询问MF

en: MfClearBg
zh_CN: MF清除背景

en: MfShowErr
zh_CN: MF提示错误

en: Miao
zh_CN: 苗文（柏格理）

en: MicroSoft
zh_CN: Microsoft

en: Min (descent)
zh_CN: Min (下深)

en: Min Bearing
zh_CN: 最小边距

en: Min Kern
zh_CN: 最小压缩(_M)

en: Minor A_xis:
zh_CN: 次轴线(_X):

en: Minor:
zh_CN: 次:

en: Misc.
zh_CN: 其他.

en: Miscellaneous Math Symbols-A
zh_CN: 其他数学符号A

en: Miscellaneous Math Symbols-B
zh_CN: 其他数学符号B

en: Miscellaneous Mathematical Symbols-A
zh_CN: 各式数学符号 A

en: Miscellaneous Mathematical Symbols-B
zh_CN: 各式数学符号 B

en: Miscellaneous Symbols
zh_CN: 其他符号

en: Miscellaneous Symbols and Arrows
zh_CN: 各式符号与箭头

en: Miscellaneous Symbols and Pictographs
zh_CN: 各式符号及象形

en: Miscellaneous Technical
zh_CN: 其它技术符号

en: Miscellaneous Technical Symbols
zh_CN: 其他科技符号

en: Missing "OS/2" table
zh_CN: 缺失 OS/2 表

en: Missing Bitmap
zh_CN: 缺位图

en: Missing BlueValues entry.
zh_CN: 丢失蓝值项。

en: Missing Glyph
zh_CN: 缺字形

en: Missing Glyph...
zh_CN: 缺字形…

en: Missing POST resource %u
zh_CN: 缺少 POST 资源 %u

en: Missing Points at Extrema
zh_CN: 在极值处缺少点

en: Missing Script
zh_CN: 缺位图

en: Missing bitmap strike
zh_CN: 缺少位图删除线

en: Missing cidmap file
zh_CN: 缺失cidmap文件

en: Missing close parenthesis in include on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 在行%d（%s）中缺少右侧括号

en: Missing extension
zh_CN: 缺间距

en: Missing glyph
zh_CN: 缺字形

en: Missing glyph extension
zh_CN: 缺字形间距

en: Missing glyph name
zh_CN: 缺字形名称

en: Missing name on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 线行 %d (%s中)处缺名称

en: Missing number on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 行 %d (%s中)处缺数字

en: Missing pushes
zh_CN: 缺少压入操作

en: Missing rename "to" name %s
    %s
zh_CN: 缺失的重命名 "为" 名称 %s
    %s

en: Missing required table: "glyf"
zh_CN: 缺少必要的 glyf 表

en: Missing required table: "head"
zh_CN: 缺少必要的 head 表

en: Missing required table: "hhea"
zh_CN: 缺少必要的 hhea 表

en: Missing required table: "loca"
zh_CN: 缺少必要的 loca 表

en: Missing required table: "maxp"
zh_CN: 缺少必要的 maxp 表

en: Missing required table: "name"
zh_CN: 缺少必要的 name 表

en: Missing required table: "post"
zh_CN: 缺少必要的 post 表

en: Missing rules
zh_CN: 缺规则

en: Missing suffix
zh_CN: 遗失后缀

en: Mixed contours and references
zh_CN: 混合的轮廓及参照

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Modern Serifs
zh_CN: 现代衬线体(MS)

en: Modi
zh_CN: 莫迪文

en: Modification Date:
zh_CN: 修改日期：

en: Modifier Tone Letters
zh_CN: 声调修饰字

en: Mohawk
zh_CN: 莫霍克语

en: Moksha
zh_CN: 莫克沙语

en: Moldavian
zh_CN: 摩尔达维亚语

en: Mon
zh_CN: 孟邦

en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙文

en: Mongolian (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 蒙古语 (斯拉夫文)

en: Mongolian (Mongolian)
zh_CN: 蒙古语(蒙古文)

en: Mongolian (cyrillic)
zh_CN: 蒙古语 (西里尔字母)

en: Mongolian Supplement
zh_CN: 蒙文补充

en: Monospace
zh_CN: 等宽体

en: Monospaced
zh_CN: 单一间距

en: Montage
zh_CN: 蒙太奇

en: Montages
zh_CN: 蒙太奇

en: More Images Than Selected Glyphs
zh_CN: 图形数量多于选择的字形数

en: More Params
zh_CN: 更多参数

en: More pushes specified than needed
zh_CN: 过多弹出，超过所需

en: More than 256 entries in subfont %s
zh_CN: 超过 256 项于替代字体 %s

en: Move by Ruler...
zh_CN: 按标尺移动...

en: Move...
zh_CN: 移动...

en: Mro
zh_CN: 姆鲁文

en: Mult Subs
zh_CN: 多重替代

en: Multani
zh_CN: 木尔坦文

en: Multi-Master table, obsolete
zh_CN: 多母版表，已停用

en: Multi-line edit
zh_CN: 多行编辑

en: Multiple
zh_CN: 多重

en: Multiple Segment
zh_CN: 多段

en: Multiple Substitution
zh_CN: 多重替换

en: Multiple glyphs map to the same unicode encoding U+%04X, only one will be used
zh_CN: 多个字形映射了同一个码位 U+%04X，只有一个字形会显示

en: Multiple master font with more than 16 instances
zh_CN: 多主字体超过16实例

en: Multiple master font with more than 4 axes
zh_CN: 多主字体超过4轴

en: Multiple names for language
zh_CN: 语言的多个名称

en: Multiple-Density Font
zh_CN: 多密度字体

en: MultipleEncodingIgnored
zh_CN: 多重编码忽略

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Musical
zh_CN: 乐符

en: Musical Symbols
zh_CN: 音乐符号

en: Must be a number
zh_CN: 必须是数

en: Mutually Exclusive
zh_CN: 互相排斥

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸文

en: Myanmar Extended-A
zh_CN: 缅甸文扩展 A

en: Myanmar Extended-B
zh_CN: 缅甸文扩展 B

en: NLC Kanji Forms
zh_CN: NLC汉字形式

en: NUL, Default Character
zh_CN: NUL，默认字符

en: N_ever Interpolate
zh_CN: 从不插值(_E)

en: N_umber Points
zh_CN: 数值点

en: Nabataean
zh_CN: 那巴泰文

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name For Human_s:
zh_CN: 人类可读名称(_S)：

en: Name List:
zh_CN: 名称列表:

en: Name in use
zh_CN: 正使用

en: Name this contour
zh_CN: 命名此轮廓

en: Name this guideline or cancel to create it without a name
zh_CN: 你可以给这条引导线附加一个文本标签

en: Name used for Vendor ID field in
    ttf (OS/2 table) font generation.
    Must be no more than 4 characters
zh_CN: 生成TTF(OS/2表)字体时的
    制作者的标识字段名称，长度
    不应超过 4 个字符

en: Name used for foundry field in bdf
    font generation
zh_CN: 生成bdf字体时用作制作工具字段
    的名称

en: Name used twice
zh_CN: 名称用了两次

en: Name, %s%s, too long on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 名称过长, %s%s, 位于行 %d of %s

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: NameList base missing
zh_CN: 名称列表基础缺失

en: NameList based twice
zh_CN: 名称列表参照两次

en: NameList parsing error
zh_CN: 名称列表解析行出错

en: Named Styles
zh_CN: 命名的样式

en: Namelist contains non-ASCII names
zh_CN: 名称列表中包含非 ASCII 字符

en: Namelist creation failed
zh_CN: 名录创建失败

en: Nandinagari
zh_CN: 嫩迪城体

en: Narrow
zh_CN: 窄

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Ndonga
zh_CN: 恩敦加语

en: Ne_xt Control Point
zh_CN: 下一控制点(_X)

en: Near
zh_CN: 临近

en: Near (%f,%f)
zh_CN: 接近 (%f,%f)

en: Needs bitmap font
zh_CN: 需要位图字体

en: Negative Width
zh_CN: 负值宽度

en: Negative character widths are not allowed in TrueType.
    Do you really want a negative width?
zh_CN: TrueType不支持负的字符宽度。
    你执意要用负的宽度么?

en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语

en: Nepali (India)
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语 (印度)

en: Nested Substitution %.80s
zh_CN: 嵌套替代 %.80s

en: Neutral
zh_CN: 中立

en: Never Embed/No Editing
zh_CN: 从不嵌入，不编辑

en: New Alternate List
zh_CN: 新替代列表

en: New Anchor Class
zh_CN: 新锚点类属

en: New Chaining Position
zh_CN: 新建链位置

en: New Chaining Substitution
zh_CN: 新建链替换

en: New Contextual Glyph Insertion
zh_CN: 新相关字形插入

en: New Contextual Kerning
zh_CN: 新建上下文压缩

en: New Contextual Position
zh_CN: 新建上下文位置

en: New Contextual Substitution
zh_CN: 新建上下文替换

en: New Counter Mask
zh_CN: 新建字腔蒙版

en: New Font
zh_CN: 新字体

en: New Indic Rearrangement
zh_CN: 新印地语整理

en: New Layer...
zh_CN: 新建层…

en: New Ligature
zh_CN: 新增连字

en: New Lookup Subtable...
zh_CN: 新查找替代表...

en: New Multiple List
zh_CN: 新多重替代列表

en: New O_utline Window
zh_CN: 新字形窗口(_u)

en: New Pair Position
zh_CN: 新对位置

en: New Positioning
zh_CN: 新位置

en: New Reverse Chaining Substitution
zh_CN: 新建逆向链替换

en: New Section
zh_CN: 新节

en: New Sub-Group
zh_CN: 新建替代组

en: New Substitution Variant
zh_CN: 新替换变量

en: New Tai Lue
zh_CN: 新Tai Lu

en: New _Bitmap Window
zh_CN: 新位图窗口(_B)

en: New _Metrics Window
zh_CN: 打开度量窗口(_M)

en: NewCharset
zh_CN: 新建字体字符集

en: NewEmSize
zh_CN: 新建字体全角宽度

en: NewFontNameList
zh_CN: 新的字体名称列表

en: NewFontsQuadratic
zh_CN: 新建字体使用二次曲线

en: Newa
zh_CN: 内瓦文

en: Next CP Angle
zh_CN: 下一控制点角度

en: Next CP Color
zh_CN: 下一控制点颜色

en: Next CP Dist
zh_CN: 下一控制点距离

en: Next CP X
zh_CN: 下一控制点X

en: Next CP Y
zh_CN: 下一控制点Y

en: Next CP:
zh_CN: 下一控制点：

en: Next CP: (%f,%f)
zh_CN: 下一控制点: (%f,%f)

en: Next Hint.
zh_CN: 下一个渲染调整。

en: Next On Contour
zh_CN: 轮廓上下一个

en: Next State:
zh_CN: 下一状态:

en: Next _Defined Glyph
zh_CN: 下一定义的字形(_D)

en: Niuean
zh_CN: 纽埃语

en: No Advanced Typography
zh_CN: 无高级字体

en: No Anti-Alias
zh_CN: 不抗锯齿

en: No Bitmap Font
zh_CN: 无位图字体

en: No Bitmap Fonts
zh_CN: 无位图字体

en: No Bitmap Strikes
zh_CN: 无位图部件

en: No ByteCode Interpreter
zh_CN: 无字节码解释

en: No CID named %s
zh_CN: 没有名为 %s 的 CID

en: No Change
zh_CN: 未改变

en: No Class
zh_CN: 无类属

en: No Classification
zh_CN: 无分类

en: No Command Specified
zh_CN: 未指定命令

en: No Curvature
zh_CN: 无曲率

en: No Encoded Glyphs
zh_CN: 无已编码字形

en: No Extender Glyphs
zh_CN: 无扩展字形

en: No Fill
zh_CN: 无填充

en: No FreeType
zh_CN: 无FreeType

en: No Glyph
zh_CN: 无字形

en: No Glyph Duplicates
zh_CN: 无重复字形

en: No Grid Fit
zh_CN: 无网格填充

en: No Grid Fit w/ Sym-Smooth
zh_CN: 无网格填充(平滑)

en: No Groups
zh_CN: 无组

en: No Instructions
zh_CN: 无指令

en: No Intersections
zh_CN: 无相交路径交点

en: No Kern Pairs
zh_CN: 无字偶距对

en: No Lookup Type Selected
zh_CN: 未选中查找类型

en: No Lookups
zh_CN: 无查找

en: No Lookups Limiting Shrinkage
zh_CN: 无查找限定线

en: No Lower Case
zh_CN: 无小写

en: No Name
zh_CN: 无名称

en: No Next Control Point
zh_CN: 无下一控制点

en: No Outline Font
zh_CN: 无轮廓字体

en: No Previous Control Point
zh_CN: 无上一控制点

en: No References
zh_CN: 无参照

en: No Rename
zh_CN: 无重命名

en: No Script
zh_CN: 无脚本

en: No Script Tag
zh_CN: 无文字标签

en: No Sequence/Lookups
zh_CN: 无排序/查找

en: No Slope
zh_CN: 没有范围

en: No Start Glyph
zh_CN: 无起始字形

en: No Sub Font Definition file
zh_CN: 无替代字体定义文件

en: No Subsetting
zh_CN: 无子集

en: No Subtable
zh_CN: 无替代表

en: No Symmetric-Smooth
zh_CN: 无对称-平滑

en: No Vertical Metrics
zh_CN: 无垂直尺寸

en: No Watch Points
zh_CN: 无观察点

en: No Width
zh_CN: 无宽度

en: No _to All
zh_CN: 全否(_T)

en: No applicable lookup subtables
zh_CN: 无可用查找子表

en: No argument to operator
zh_CN: 操作符无参数

en: No bitmap strikes
zh_CN: 无位图部件

en: No cidmap file...
zh_CN: 无cidmap文件...

en: No components
zh_CN: 无组成

en: No curvature info
zh_CN: 无曲率信息

en: No data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: No differences found
zh_CN: 未发现差异

en: No filename specified in include on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 没有在第 %d 行（%s ）指定文件名

en: No flags specified in lookupflags on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 第 %d 行（ %s） 的查找标志中没有指定标记

en: No glyph named %s, used as a pattern in %s
zh_CN: 没有名为 %s 的字形，用作 %s 中的模式

en: No glyph named %s.
zh_CN: 没有字图名称%s

en: No glyph with unicode U+%05x in font
zh_CN: 字体里未包含 Unicode 编码为 U+%05x 的字形

en: No glyphs matched
zh_CN: 无匹配字形

en: No kerning pairs found in %.200s
zh_CN: %.200s中未发现字偶距对

en: No kerning table for %s
zh_CN: 无对应 %s的字偶距表

en: No languages
zh_CN: 无语言

en: No letters in font
zh_CN: 字体中无字母

en: No lookup named %s
zh_CN: 无名为%s的查找

en: No lookup selected
zh_CN: 未选中查找

en: No lookups to copy
zh_CN: 没有要复制的查找

en: No mark in counttomark
zh_CN: 无标记于 counttomark

en: No marked glyphs allowed in replacement on line %d of %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的第 %1$d 行不允许替换标记的字形

en: No name for CharStrings dictionary "%s
zh_CN: 字符字串字典无名称 "%s

en: No paths with within a glyph should intersect
zh_CN: 字形内路径不应相交

en: No problems detected
zh_CN: 未发现问题

en: No problems detected in %s
zh_CN: 未发现错误于%s

en: No problems found
zh_CN: 未发现问题

en: No references allowed in a pen.
zh_CN: 笔工具不允许用参照。

en: No scripts
zh_CN: 无文字

en: No selection
zh_CN: 无选中

en: No selection
zh_CN: 无选中

en: No significant differences found
zh_CN: 未发现显著差异

en: No spaces allowed in class names.
zh_CN: 类属名称中不能有空格。

en: No substitution specified on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 无指定替代于行 %d （%s）

en: No such file
zh_CN: 无此文件

en: Nogai
zh_CN: 诺盖语

en: Non Linear Transform
zh_CN: 非线性变换

en: Non-ASCII glyphnames
zh_CN: 非ASCII码字形名

en: Non-Basic Multilingual Plane
zh_CN: 非基本多文种平面

en: Non-Straight Arms/Double Serif
zh_CN: 非直笔/双衬线

en: Non-Straight Arms/Horizontal
zh_CN: 非直笔/水平

en: Non-Straight Arms/Single Serif
zh_CN: 非直笔/单衬线

en: Non-Straight Arms/Vertical
zh_CN: 非直笔/垂直

en: Non-Straight Arms/Wedge
zh_CN: 非直笔/楔形

en: Non-Unicode Glyphs
zh_CN: 非 Unicode 字形

en: Non-_Integral coordinates
zh_CN: 非整数坐标(_I)

en: Non-existant glyph
zh_CN: 不存在字形

en: Non-integral coordinates
zh_CN: 非整数坐标

en: Non-standard Aspect
zh_CN: 非标准比例

en: Non-standard Elements
zh_CN: 非标准元素

en: Non-standard Em-Size
zh_CN: 非标准M尺寸

en: Non-standard Topology
zh_CN: 非标准结构

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal Background:
zh_CN: 正常背景：

en: Normal Sans
zh_CN: 正常无衬线体

en: Normal Text Color:
zh_CN: 普通文本颜色：

en: Normal/Boxed
zh_CN: 外框

en: Normal/Contact
zh_CN: 连接

en: Normal/Flattened
zh_CN: 平整

en: Normal/Off-Center
zh_CN: 离心

en: Normal/Rounded
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Normal/Square
zh_CN: 方框

en: Normal/Weighted
zh_CN: 加粗

en: Normalize Design Vector Function:
zh_CN: 规格化设计矢量函数:

en: Normalized Settings:
zh_CN: 规范化设定：

en: Northern Sami
zh_CN: 北萨莫斯语

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Norwegian (Bokmal)
zh_CN: 挪威语(Bokmal)

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
zh_CN: 挪威尼诺斯克语

en: Not ASCII
zh_CN: 非ASCII码

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not Guides
zh_CN: 非引导层

en: Not a (metafont) gf file %.200s
zh_CN: 非 (元字体)  gf文件 %.200s

en: Not a (metafont) pk file %.200s
zh_CN: 非 (元字体) pk 文件 %.200s

en: Not a CID format
zh_CN: 非CID格式

en: Not a CID-keyed font
zh_CN: 不是有字符标识的字体

en: Not a Unicode Character
zh_CN: 非统一码字符

en: Not a bdf file
zh_CN: 非 bdf 文件

en: Not a bdf file %.200s
zh_CN: 非 bdf 文件 %.200s

en: Not a gf file
zh_CN: 非gf 文件

en: Not a pcf file
zh_CN: 非pcf 文件

en: Not a pk file
zh_CN: 非pk文件

en: Not a plate file
zh_CN: 非结构化文件

en: Not an X11 pcf file %.200s
zh_CN: 非 X11 pcf 文件 %.200s

en: Not attached to a feature
zh_CN: 未附加到特征

en: Not classified
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Not enough glyphs
zh_CN: 无足够字形

en: Not enough lines
zh_CN: 线不足

en: Not in Collection
zh_CN: 不在集中

en: Not quadratic
zh_CN: 非二次曲线

en: Not sure if this is an error...
zh_CN: 不确定这是一个错误...

en: Notdef name
zh_CN: 未定义名称

en: Nothing Loaded
zh_CN: 未载入

en: Nothing Selected
zh_CN: 未选择

en: Nothing found
zh_CN: 没有找到

en: Nothing on stack to print
zh_CN: 栈内没有要打印的

en: Nothing specified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Nothing to match.
zh_CN: 无所匹配。

en: Nothing to trace
zh_CN: 无所循迹

en: Nothng found.
zh_CN: 未找到.

en: Nukta Forms
zh_CN: Nukta 表单

en: Num1:
zh_CN: 分子1:

en: Num2:
zh_CN: 分子2:

en: Num3:
zh_CN: 分子3:

en: Number Forms
zh_CN: 数字形式

en: Number expected
zh_CN: 需要数字

en: Number of Axes:
zh_CN: 轴数:

en: Number of Master Designs:
zh_CN: 主设计数:

en: Number of star points/Polygon vertices
zh_CN: 星形点数/多边形顶点数

en: Number out of range
zh_CN: 取值超出范围

en: Number too long on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 行 %d (%s中)处数字太长

en: Numerators
zh_CN: 运算符

en: Numeric Field
zh_CN: 数字域

en: Numeric Field (Spinner)
zh_CN: 数字域(Spinner)

en: Numeric Field Sign
zh_CN: 数字域记号

en: Numeric Forms
zh_CN: 数字形

en: Nushu
zh_CN: 女书

en: Nyanja/Chewa
zh_CN: 尼扬贾语

en: Nyiakeng Puachue Hmong
zh_CN: 苗文（创世）

en: O Black Letter
zh_CN: O 黑体

en: O Decorative
zh_CN: O修饰体

en: O Miscellaneous
zh_CN: O 其他

en: O Three Dimensional
zh_CN: O三维

en: OEM Charset
zh_CN: OEM 字符集

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: OS/2 -> Charsets
zh_CN: OS/2 -> 字符集

en: OS/2 and Windows specific metrics table
zh_CN: OS/2 与 Windows 特定的尺寸表

en: OS2Version|Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: OSS Calligraphic
zh_CN: OSS 书法体

en: OSS Contemporary
zh_CN: OSS 当代

en: OSS Dutch Modern
zh_CN: OSS 现代荷兰语

en: OSS Dutch Trad
zh_CN: OSS 传统荷兰语

en: OSS Miscellaneous
zh_CN: OSS 其他

en: OSS Modified Venetian
zh_CN: OSS 威尼斯变体

en: OSS Rounded Legibility
zh_CN: OSS 圆体

en: OSS Venetian
zh_CN: OSS 威尼斯体

en: OT _Glyph Class:
zh_CN: OT字形类(_G)：

en: O_pen Paths
zh_CN: 开放的路径(_P)

en: O_verlap
zh_CN: 重叠(_V)

en: Obli_que...
zh_CN: 倾斜(_Q)...

en: Oblique Slant...
zh_CN: 倾斜...

en: Oblique/Boxed
zh_CN: 外框

en: Oblique/Contact
zh_CN: 连接

en: Oblique/Flattened
zh_CN: 倾斜/平整

en: Oblique/Off-Center
zh_CN: 离心

en: Oblique/Rounded
zh_CN: 圆角

en: Oblique/Square
zh_CN: 方框

en: Oblique/Weighted
zh_CN: 加粗

en: Obsolete table for a type1 CID keyed font
zh_CN: type1 CID 键字体中已停用的表格

en: Obsolete table for a type1 font
zh_CN: type1 字体中已停用的表格

en: Obtuse Cove
zh_CN: 钝凹形

en: Obtuse Sans
zh_CN: Obtuse无衬线体

en: Obtuse Square Cove
zh_CN: 钝矩形凹形

en: Occitan
zh_CN: 奥克西坦文

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Offset %
zh_CN: 偏移%

en: Offset text from path by:
zh_CN: 从路径偏移文本:

en: Ofm Save Failed
zh_CN: Ofm保存失败

en: Ogham
zh_CN: 欧甘文

en: Ol Chiki
zh_CN: 奥尔奇基文

en: Old Hungarian
zh_CN: 古匈牙利文

en: Old Italic
zh_CN: 古意大利文

en: Old Italic (Etruscan, Oscan, etc.)
zh_CN: 古意大利文 (伊特鲁里亚文、欧斯干文等)

en: Old North Arabian
zh_CN: 古北阿拉伯文

en: Old Outline Color
zh_CN: 旧轮廓颜色

en: Old Permic
zh_CN: 古彼尔姆文

en: Old Persian
zh_CN: 古波斯文

en: Old Sogdian
zh_CN: 古粟特文

en: Old South Arabian
zh_CN: 古南阿拉伯文

en: Old Style
zh_CN: 旧体

en: Old Style Serifs
zh_CN: 旧体衬线(OSS)

en: Old Turkic
zh_CN: 突厥文

en: Old Uyghur
zh_CN: 回鹘语

en: Old sfd file
zh_CN: 旧SFD文件

en: Old style 'kern'
zh_CN: 旧类型'kern'

en: Oldstyle Figures
zh_CN: 旧体外形

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: One of the multiple master instances contains quadratic splines. It must be converted to cubic splines before it can be used in a multiple master
zh_CN: 多母版的实例里面有一个包含了二次曲线。它必须转化成三次曲线才能用于多母版

en: Only Embed Bitmaps
zh_CN: 仅嵌入位图

en: Only One Font
zh_CN: 仅一字体

en: Only a single character allowed
zh_CN: 只许单一字符

en: Only lower case
zh_CN: 仅小写

en: Only one font may be imported into the background
zh_CN: 仅一字体可导入为背景

en: Only search the selected glyphs, and unselect
    any characters which do not match this search
zh_CN: 仅搜索选中的字形，不选择
    与搜索不符的字符

en: Only upper case
zh_CN: 仅大写

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 透明：

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Contour
zh_CN: 轮廓开放

en: Open Font
zh_CN: 打开字体

en: Open Glyph
zh_CN: 打开字形

en: Open Reference
zh_CN: 打开参照

en: Open failed
zh_CN: 打开失败

en: OpenCharsInNewWindow
zh_CN: 于新窗口显示字符

en: OpenType Tables
zh_CN: OpenType表

en: OpenTypeFeature|New
zh_CN: 新建

en: OpenType|Lookups
zh_CN: 查找

en: Optical Bounds
zh_CN: 可见边界

en: Optical Character Recognition
zh_CN: 光学符号识别

en: Optimized For ClearType
zh_CN: 为ClearType优化

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Ordinals
zh_CN: 序数

en: Orig layer
zh_CN: 原层

en: Origin
zh_CN: 原点

en: Origin:
zh_CN: 原点:

en: Original Color
zh_CN: 原色

en: Original Y Position
zh_CN: 原点Y位置

en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥里亚文

en: Ornamental Dingbats
zh_CN: 装饰什锦

en: Ornamentals
zh_CN: 装饰体(O)

en: Ornamented
zh_CN: 装饰

en: Ornaments
zh_CN: 装饰

en: Oromo
zh_CN: 奥罗莫语

en: Osage
zh_CN: 奥色治文

en: Osmanya
zh_CN: 伊斯马尼亚文

en: Other ...
zh_CN: 其他…

en: Other Info
zh_CN: 其它信息

en: Other:
zh_CN: 其他：

en: OtherSubrsFile
zh_CN: 其他文件

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Ottoman Siyaq Numbers
zh_CN: 奥斯曼帐目数字

en: Out Of Order
zh_CN: 失序

en: Out of Range
zh_CN: 超出范围

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Outer Shadow
zh_CN: 外部阴影

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Outline Default Button
zh_CN: 轮廓默认按钮

en: Outline Fonts
zh_CN: 轮廓字体

en: Outline Glyphs
zh_CN: 轮廓字形

en: Outline Inner Border
zh_CN: 轮廓内边框

en: Outline Outer Border
zh_CN: 轮廓外边框

en: Outline View
zh_CN: 轮廓视图

en: Outline View 2
zh_CN: 轮廓视图2

en: Outline Width
zh_CN: 轮廓宽度

en: Outline Width:
zh_CN: 轮廓线宽：

en: Outlining glyphs
zh_CN: 空心字形

en: Output AFM
zh_CN: 生成AFM

en: Output Glyph Map
zh_CN: 生成字形映射

en: Output OFM & CFG
zh_CN: 生成 OFM 及 CFG

en: Output PFM
zh_CN: 生成PFM

en: Output TFM & ENC
zh_CN: 生成 TFM 及 ENC

en: Output error
zh_CN: 输出错误

en: Oval
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Over/Underbars
zh_CN: 上/下线条

en: Overlapped Hints
zh_CN: 重叠渲调提示

en: PCL 5 data table
zh_CN: PCL 5 数据表

en: PDF page graphics
zh_CN: PDF 页面图形

en: PS Glyph Names
zh_CN: PS字形名称

en: PS Hints
zh_CN: PS渲调提示

en: PS Multiple Master(A)
zh_CN: PS 多母版(A)

en: PS Multiple Master(B)
zh_CN: PS 多母版(B)

en: PS Names
zh_CN: PS字体名称

en: PS Private
zh_CN: PS专属

en: PS Type 1 (Binary)
zh_CN: PS Type 1 (二进制)

en: PS Type 1 (Resource)
zh_CN: PS Type 1 (资源)

en: PSPrivateDictKey|New
zh_CN: 新建

en: P_FM Family
zh_CN: PFM字族

en: P_en
zh_CN: 笔(_E)

en: P_rev Control Point
zh_CN: 上一控制点(_R)

en: Padding
zh_CN: 补白

en: Padding:
zh_CN: 补白：

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Page_Size:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Pahawh Hmong
zh_CN: 苗文（帕皓）

en: Pair Position (kerning)
zh_CN: 成对位置调整（字偶距）

en: Pairwise Pos
zh_CN: 配对位置

en: Pairwise Positioning (kerning)
zh_CN: 成对位置调整（字偶距）

en: Pale_ttes
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: Pali
zh_CN: 巴利语

en: Palm OS Bitmap
zh_CN: 手执系统 Bitmap

en: Palmyrene
zh_CN: 巴尔米拉文

en: Panose
zh_CN: 特征

en: PanoseArmStyle|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseArmStyle|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseAspectRatio|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseAspectRatio|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseAspect|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseAspect|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseCharRange|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseCharRange|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseClass|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseClass|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseContrast|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseContrast|High
zh_CN: 高

en: PanoseContrast|Low
zh_CN: 低

en: PanoseContrast|Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: PanoseContrast|Medium High
zh_CN: 中高

en: PanoseContrast|Medium Low
zh_CN: 中低

en: PanoseContrast|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseContrast|None
zh_CN: 无

en: PanoseContrast|Very High
zh_CN: 非常高

en: PanoseContrast|Very Low
zh_CN: 非常低

en: PanoseFamily|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseFamily|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseFinials|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseFinials|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseForm|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseForm|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseKind|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseKind|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseLetterform|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseLetterform|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseLining|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseLining|Inline
zh_CN: 内嵌

en: PanoseLining|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseLining|None
zh_CN: 无

en: PanoseLining|Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: PanoseLining|Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: PanoseMidline|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseMidline|Constant/Pointed
zh_CN: 点

en: PanoseMidline|Constant/Serifed
zh_CN: 衬线

en: PanoseMidline|Constant/Trimmed
zh_CN: 修整

en: PanoseMidline|High/Pointed
zh_CN: 点

en: PanoseMidline|High/Serifed
zh_CN: 衬线

en: PanoseMidline|High/Trimmed
zh_CN: 修整

en: PanoseMidline|Low/Pointed
zh_CN: 点

en: PanoseMidline|Low/Serifed
zh_CN: 衬线

en: PanoseMidline|Low/Trimmed
zh_CN: 修整

en: PanoseMidline|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseMidline|Standard/Pointed
zh_CN: 点

en: PanoseMidline|Standard/Serifed
zh_CN: 衬线

en: PanoseMidline|Standard/Trimmed
zh_CN: 修整

en: PanoseProportion|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseProportion|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseSerifVariant|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseSerifVariant|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseSerifs|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseSerifs|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseSerifs|Thin
zh_CN: 窄

en: PanoseSerivfs|Rounded
zh_CN: 圆角

en: PanoseSerivfs|Script
zh_CN: 文字

en: PanoseSerivfs|Square
zh_CN: 矩形

en: PanoseSpacing|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseSpacing|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseStrokeVariation|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseStrokeVariation|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseTool|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseTool|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseTopology|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseTopology|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseTreatment|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseTreatment|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseUse|Default
zh_CN: 缺省

en: PanoseWeight|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseWeight|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseWeight|Thin
zh_CN: 细

en: PanoseXAscent|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseXAscent|High
zh_CN: 高

en: PanoseXAscent|Low
zh_CN: 低

en: PanoseXAscent|Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: PanoseXAscent|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: PanoseXAscent|Very High
zh_CN: 非常高

en: PanoseXAscent|Very Low
zh_CN: 非常低

en: PanoseXHeight|Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: PanoseXHeight|Constant/Large
zh_CN: 大

en: PanoseXHeight|Constant/Small
zh_CN: 小

en: PanoseXHeight|Constant/Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: PanoseXHeight|Ducking/Large
zh_CN: 大

en: PanoseXHeight|Ducking/Small
zh_CN: 小

en: PanoseXHeight|Ducking/Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: PanoseXHeight|No Fit
zh_CN: 不填充

en: Panose|_Weight
zh_CN: 粗细(_W)

en: Papiamentu
zh_CN: 帕比亚门图语

en: Parent Folder
zh_CN: 上层目录

en: Parse Error
zh_CN: 解析错误

en: ParseGlyphOrderAndAliasDB: Invalid (non-tab separated entry) at index %d: %s
zh_CN: 解析字形顺序和别名 DB：索引处无效（非制表符分隔条目） %d: %s

en: Parts List
zh_CN: 部件列表

en: Pashto
zh_CN: 帕施图语

en: Passed Validation
zh_CN: 检验通过

en: Paste After
zh_CN: 粘贴到后面

en: Paste Into
zh_CN: 粘贴到

en: Pasting...
zh_CN: 粘贴…

en: Path Length: %g
zh_CN: 路径长度: %g

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模板

en: Pattern Size:
zh_CN: 模板大小：

en: Pattern:
zh_CN: 模式:

en: Patterned Fill
zh_CN: 模板填充

en: Patterns
zh_CN: 模式

en: Pau Cin Hau
zh_CN: 包钦豪字母

en: Pen Slanted
zh_CN: 倾斜笔

en: Pen _Angle:
zh_CN: 画笔角度(_A):

en: Per glyph baseline data
zh_CN: 每个字形基线数据

en: Perform a perspective transformation on the selection
zh_CN: 对选中对象作透视变换

en: Perpendicular Sans
zh_CN: 垂直无衬线

en: Perspecti_ve
zh_CN: 透视(_V)

en: Petite Caps
zh_CN: 小大写

en: PfaEdit Table
zh_CN: PfaEdit表

en: Pfm Save Failed
zh_CN: Pfm保存失败

en: Phags-pa
zh_CN: 八思巴文

en: Phaistos Disc
zh_CN: 菲斯特斯圆盘

en: Phoenician
zh_CN: 腓尼基文

en: Phonetic Extensions
zh_CN: 音标扩展

en: Phonetic Extensions Supplement
zh_CN: 音标扩展增补

en: Pick a CMap subtable
zh_CN: 选择CMap替代表

en: Pick a color
zh_CN: 选择一种颜色

en: Pick a font, any font...
zh_CN: 选择一个字体，任何字体...

en: Pick a page
zh_CN: 选择页

en: Pick a substitution to display in the window.
zh_CN: 选取替代字形显示到窗口中。

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Pilipino (Filipino)
zh_CN: 菲律宾语

en: Pixel List
zh_CN: 像素列表

en: Pixel Size
zh_CN: 像素大小

en: Pixel Sizes:
zh_CN: 像素大小：

en: Pixel size too big in device table on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 设备表中 %2$s 的第 %1$d 行的像素尺寸太大

en: Pixel size:
zh_CN: 像素大小：

en: Pixel size?
zh_CN: 像素大小？

en: PixelSize|New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Playing Cards
zh_CN: 纸牌

en: Please close %s before inserting it into a CID font
zh_CN: 请先关闭 %s 以便将其插入 CID 字体中

en: Please close font
zh_CN: 请关闭字体

en: Please don't do that
zh_CN: 请勿如此操作

en: Please name encoding %d in this file
zh_CN: 请给此文件中的编码 %d命名

en: Please name this contour
zh_CN: 请为此轮廓命名

en: Please name this encoding
zh_CN: 请为此编码命名

en: Please name this subtable
zh_CN: 请为此子表命名

en: Please select a CID ordering
zh_CN: 请选择字符标识顺序

en: Please set the Axis Type field
zh_CN: 请设定数轴类型域

en: Please specify a bitmap magnification factor.
zh_CN: 请指定位图尺度系数。

en: Please specify a new supplement for %.20s-%.20s
zh_CN: 请为%.20s-%.20s指定一个新附件

en: Please specify a script
zh_CN: 请指定文字

en: Poin_ts too close
zh_CN: 点太近邻(_T)

en: Point A_t
zh_CN: 点位于(_T)

en: Point Color
zh_CN: 点颜色

en: Point Info
zh_CN: 点的信息

en: Point Size
zh_CN: 点尺寸

en: Point Size:
zh_CN: 点尺寸：

en: Point of Inflection Color
zh_CN: 映像点的颜色

en: Point of View Projection
zh_CN: 投影视点

en: Point sizes on a 100 dpi screen
zh_CN: 100dpi屏幕上点的大小

en: Point sizes on a 120 dpi screen
zh_CN: 120dpi屏幕上点的大小

en: Point sizes on a 72 dpi screen
zh_CN: 72dpi屏幕上点的大小

en: Point sizes on a 75 dpi screen
zh_CN: 75dpi屏幕上点的大小

en: Point sizes on a 96 dpi screen
zh_CN: 96dpi屏幕上点的大小

en: Point: %d (%d)
zh_CN: 字号: %d (%d)

en: PointNumbers|_None
zh_CN: 无(_N)

en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

en: Points
zh_CN: 点

en: Points (TrueType)
zh_CN: 点(TrueType)

en: Points of _Inflection
zh_CN: 标记映像点(_I)

en: Points on Selected _Contours
zh_CN: 曲线上的全部点(_C)

en: Points:
zh_CN: 点:

en: Pointsize X
zh_CN: 点尺寸X

en: Pointsize Y
zh_CN: 点尺寸Y

en: Points|Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: Pol_ygon
zh_CN: 多边形(_Y)

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Pollard Phonetic
zh_CN: Pollard 语音

en: Polygon
zh_CN: 多边形

en: Polygon or Star
zh_CN: 多边形或星形

en: Polytonic Greek
zh_CN: 多音希腊文

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Popup windows
zh_CN: 弹出窗口

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brasil)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语(巴西)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语(葡萄牙)

en: Pos
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position: %d
    Count: %d
zh_CN: 位置: %d
    计数: %d

en: Position: %d-%d (%d)
    Count: %d (%d)
zh_CN: 位置: %d-%d (%d)
    计数: %d (%d)

en: Positionings
zh_CN: 定位

en: Post Base Forms
zh_CN: 下一基本形

en: Post Base Substitutions
zh_CN: 下一基本替代

en: Pr_eferences...
zh_CN: 选项(_E)…

en: Pre Base Forms
zh_CN: 上一基本形

en: Pre Base Substitutions
zh_CN: 上一基本替代

en: Pre-Built Larger Variants
zh_CN: 预设较大变量

en: PreferCJKEncodings
zh_CN: 用中日韩编码(CJK)

en: PreferPotrace
zh_CN: 采用Potrace

en: PreferSpacingAccents
zh_CN: 重音符间距

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Preferred Family
zh_CN: 首选家族名

en: Preferred Styles
zh_CN: 首选样式

en: Preserve cross-font kerning
zh_CN: 保留交叉字体压缩

en: PreserveTables
zh_CN: 预留表

en: Pressure Point
zh_CN: 压力点

en: Prev CP Angle
zh_CN: 上一控制点角度

en: Prev CP Color
zh_CN: 上一控制点颜色

en: Prev CP Dist
zh_CN: 上一控制点距离

en: Prev CP X
zh_CN: 上一控制点X

en: Prev CP Y
zh_CN: 上一控制点Y

en: Prev CP:
zh_CN: 上一控制点：

en: Prev CP: (%f,%f)
zh_CN: 上一控制点: (%f,%f)

en: Prev Defined Gl_yph
zh_CN: 上一定义的字形(_Y)

en: Prev On Contour
zh_CN: 轮廓上上一个

en: Previous Hint.
zh_CN: 上一个渲染调整。

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print Failed
zh_CN: 打印失败

en: Print To File...
zh_CN: 打印到文件…

en: Printable Document
zh_CN: 可打印文档

en: Printing Font
zh_CN: 打印字体

en: Priority: %d
zh_CN: 优先级：%d

en: Private Dictionary
zh_CN: 私用词典

en: Private Use
zh_CN: 私人应用

en: Private Use Area
zh_CN: 私人使用区

en: Problem decompressing '%c%c%c%c' table.
zh_CN: '%c%c%c%c' 表解压有误。

en: Problem explanation
zh_CN: 问题解释

en: Processing Variations
zh_CN: i处理变化

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Projecting...
zh_CN: 投影…

en: Property|New...
zh_CN: 新建…

en: Proportional Alternate Metrics
zh_CN: 比例替代尺寸

en: Proportional Alternate Vertical Metrics
zh_CN: 比例替代垂直尺寸

en: Proportional Kana
zh_CN: 比例假名

en: Proportional Numbers
zh_CN: 比例数字

en: Proportional Spaced
zh_CN: 比例间隔

en: Proportional Width
zh_CN: 比例宽度

en: Provencal
zh_CN: 普罗旺斯语

en: Provide a glyph name
zh_CN: 给出字形名称

en: Proximity
zh_CN: 邻近

en: Proximity:
zh_CN: 邻近：

en: Psalter Pahlavi
zh_CN: 诗篇体巴列维文

en: Punctuation Supplement
zh_CN: 补充标点符号

en: Punjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

en: Punjabi (India)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语 (印度)

en: Punjabi (Pakistan)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语 (巴基斯坦)

en: Push Current Glyph
zh_CN: 压入当前字形

en: Quad:
zh_CN: 四方数量:

en: Quadratic
zh_CN: 二次方

en: Quarter Widths
zh_CN: 四分之一宽

en: Quecha (Bolivia)
zh_CN: 盖丘亚语 (玻利维亚)

en: Quecha (Ecuador)
zh_CN: 盖丘亚语 (厄瓜多尔)

en: Quecha (Peru)
zh_CN: 盖丘亚语 (秘鲁)

en: Quechua
zh_CN: 盖丘亚语

en: RBearing:
zh_CN: 右边距：

en: RSB
zh_CN: 右边位

en: RSB Compression Percent
zh_CN: 右边位压缩比例

en: Radial
zh_CN: 部首

en: Radicals
zh_CN: 部首

en: Radio Button
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Radio Off Mark
zh_CN: 单选未选中标记

en: Radio On Mark
zh_CN: 单选选中标记

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Radius:
zh_CN: 半径：

en: Radius:
zh_CN: 半径:

en: Rajasthani
zh_CN: 拉贾斯坦语

en: Rakar Forms
zh_CN: Rakar 形

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Randomize
zh_CN: 随机

en: Raph's plate
zh_CN: Raph 面

en: Raph's plate files
zh_CN: Raph 文件

en: Rapid/Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Rapid/Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Raster
zh_CN: 矢量

en: Raster Color
zh_CN: 矢量颜色

en: Raster Dark Color
zh_CN: 矢量暗颜色

en: Raster Grid Color
zh_CN: 矢量网格颜色

en: Raster New Color
zh_CN: 矢量新颜色

en: Raster Old Color
zh_CN: 矢量旧颜色

en: Rasterize at sizes:
zh_CN: 光栅化尺寸:

en: Rasterizing...
zh_CN: 正在光栅化...

en: Raw
zh_CN: 原始

en: Re_move
zh_CN: 移除(_M)

en: Read of Uninitialized Store
zh_CN: 读未初始化的堆

en: Reading AFM file
zh_CN: 读取AFM文件

en: Reading Glyphs
zh_CN: 正在读取字形

en: Reading Names
zh_CN: 读取名称

en: Really use Typo metrics
zh_CN: 应用 Typo 尺寸

en: Recalculate Bitmaps
zh_CN: 再算位图

en: Recen_t
zh_CN: 最近的(_T)

en: RecognizePUANames
zh_CN: 识别PUA名称

en: Recover old edit
zh_CN: 恢复旧版本

en: Recovery Failed
zh_CN: 恢复失败

en: Rectan_gle
zh_CN: 矩形(_G)

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Rectangle or Ellipse
zh_CN: 矩形或椭圆

en: Red:
zh_CN: 红：

en: Ref:
zh_CN: 参照：

en: Reference Info
zh_CN: 参照信息

en: Reference Names
zh_CN: 参照名称

en: Reference encoding out of bounds in %s
zh_CN: 参照编码越界 %s

en: Reference point match out of date
zh_CN: 参照点匹配过期

en: Reference to a CID in a non-CID-keyed font on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 在第 %d 行（ %s） non-CID-keyed 字型中指向一个CID

en: Reference to a glyph name in a CID-keyed font on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 参照到一个 第 %d 行（ %s）的CID-keyed 字体的字图名称

en: Reference to a lookup which is not in the feature file but which is in the font, %.50s
zh_CN: 对不在功能文件中但在字体 %.50s 中的查找的引用

en: Reference to a non-existent glyph name on line %d of %s: %s
zh_CN: 指向在第 %d 行（%s）上一个不存在的字图名称：%s

en: Reference to character %1$.20s at %2$d
zh_CN: 参照字符 %1$.20s 于 %2$d

en: References may not be dragged into the guidelines layer
zh_CN: 参照不可拖放到引导层

en: Refers to Font
zh_CN: 参照到字体

en: Reflect
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Refresh File List
zh_CN: 刷新文件列表

en: Refs
zh_CN: 参照

en: Refs neste_d deeper than:
zh_CN: 参照递归深度超过(_D):

en: Refs with bad ps transformation matrices
zh_CN: 参照了不良ps变换矩阵

en: Refs with bad tt transformation matrices
zh_CN: 参照了不良tt变换矩阵

en: Refs with out of date point matching
zh_CN: 参照了过期匹配点

en: Regenerate Bitmap Glyphs
zh_CN: 再生位图字形

en: Regenerate Hint Substitution Points
zh_CN: 重新生成渲调替换点

en: Regenerate _Bitmap Glyphs...
zh_CN: 再生位图字形(_B)…

en: Registers
zh_CN: 寄存器

en: Registers (TrueType)
zh_CN: 寄存器(TrueType)

en: Regular
zh_CN: 标准

en: Rejang
zh_CN: 雷姜文

en: Remo_ve Undoes
zh_CN: 清除修改历史

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove All
zh_CN: 全部移除

en: Remove All Kern _Pairs
zh_CN: 移除所有字偶距对(_P)

en: Remove All VKern Pairs
zh_CN: 移除所有垂直字偶距对

en: Remove Anchor Class?
zh_CN: 移除锚点类属？

en: Remove Bitmap Glyphs
zh_CN: 移除位图字形

en: Remove Bitmap Glyphs...
zh_CN: 移除位图字形…

en: Remove Bookmark...
zh_CN: 移除书签…

en: Remove En_coding...
zh_CN: 移除编码(_C)…

en: Remove Encoding
zh_CN: 移除编码

en: Remove Instr Tables
zh_CN: 移除Instr表

en: Remove Kern _Pairs
zh_CN: 移除字偶距对(_P)

en: Remove Language from Script...
zh_CN: 从文字中移除语言...

en: Remove Language(s) from Script
zh_CN: 从文字中移除语言

en: Remove Lookup
zh_CN: 移除查找

en: Remove Overlap
zh_CN: 移除重叠

en: Remove This Glyph
zh_CN: 移除字形(_Y)

en: Remove VKern Pairs
zh_CN: 移除垂直字偶距对

en: Remove _Unused Slots
zh_CN: 移除未用位(_U)

en: Remove all entries.
zh_CN: 移除所有条目。

en: Remove bookmarks
zh_CN: 移除书签

en: Remove glyphs which do not match from the selection.
zh_CN: 移除与选中的字形不匹配的字形。

en: Remove matching glyphs from the selection.
zh_CN: 移除与选中的字形匹配的字形。

en: Remove selected bookmarks
zh_CN: 移除选中的书签

en: Removing both the internal and the external contours makes no sense
zh_CN: 将内外轮廓去除毫无意义

en: Removing instructions cannot be UNDONE!
zh_CN: 指令删除后将无法恢复!

en: Removing overlaps...
zh_CN: 移除重叠…

en: Rename Gl_yphs...
zh_CN: 重命名字形(_Y)…

en: Rename all glyphs in the selection
zh_CN: 重命名选中的字形

en: Rename by NameList
zh_CN: 按名录重命名

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat Counts:
zh_CN: 重复计数：

en: Reph Form
zh_CN: Reph 形

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替代

en: Replace Outline with Reference
zh_CN: 替换轮廓为参照

en: Replace Pattern
zh_CN: 替代模式

en: Replace Pattern:
zh_CN: 替代模式:

en: Replace With:
zh_CN: 替代为：

en: Replace it
zh_CN: 替换它

en: Replace with Reference
zh_CN: 替换参照

en: Replace Å
zh_CN: 替换Å

en: Replacement Glyph Name
zh_CN: 替换字形名称

en: Replacement Glyph Names
zh_CN: 替换字形名称

en: Replacement glyphs
zh_CN: 替代字形

en: Replacement mismatch
zh_CN: 替换不匹配

en: Replacement:
zh_CN: 替代：

en: Replacements
zh_CN: 替换

en: Report as Error
zh_CN: 报告错误

en: Required Feature
zh_CN: 必须的特性

en: Required Ligatures
zh_CN: 必要连字

en: Required feature
zh_CN: 必须的特性

en: Required feature out of bounds in script table.
zh_CN: 文字表中指定特征超出范围.

en: Reserved Bit 10
zh_CN: 保留位 10

en: Reserved Bit 11
zh_CN: 保留位 11

en: Reserved Bit 12
zh_CN: 保留位 12

en: Reserved Bit 13
zh_CN: 保留位 13

en: Reserved Bit 14
zh_CN: 保留位 14

en: Reserved Bit 15
zh_CN: 保留位 15

en: Reserved Bit 22
zh_CN: 保留位 22

en: Reserved Bit 23
zh_CN: 保留位 23

en: Reserved Bit 24
zh_CN: 保留位 24

en: Reserved Bit 25
zh_CN: 保留位 25

en: Reserved Bit 26
zh_CN: 保留位 26

en: Reserved Bit 27
zh_CN: 保留位 27

en: Reserved Bit 28
zh_CN: 保留位 28

en: Reserved Bit 32
zh_CN: 保留位 32

en: Reserved Bit 33
zh_CN: 保留位 33

en: Reserved Bit 34
zh_CN: 保留位 34

en: Reserved Bit 35
zh_CN: 保留位 35

en: Reserved Bit 36
zh_CN: 保留位 36

en: Reserved Bit 37
zh_CN: 保留位 1037

en: Reserved Bit 38
zh_CN: 保留位 3

en: Reserved Bit 39
zh_CN: 保留位 39

en: Reserved Bit 40
zh_CN: 保留位 40

en: Reserved Bit 41
zh_CN: 保留位 41

en: Reserved Bit 42
zh_CN: 保留位 42

en: Reserved Bit 43
zh_CN: 保留位 43

en: Reserved Bit 44
zh_CN: 保留位 44

en: Reserved Bit 45
zh_CN: 保留位 45

en: Reserved Bit 46
zh_CN: 保留位 46

en: Reserved Bit 47
zh_CN: 保留位 47

en: Reserved Bit 9
zh_CN: 保留位 9

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: ResourceFile
zh_CN: 资源文件

en: Restrict Selection
zh_CN: 限制选择

en: Restricted Font
zh_CN: 受限字体

en: Resultant Y Position
zh_CN: 结果Y位置

en: Retain
zh_CN: 保留

en: Retain current advance width, scale side bearings proportionally
zh_CN: 保留当前的步进宽度，按比例缩放侧边距

en: Revalidate
zh_CN: 再确认

en: Revalidate All
zh_CN: 再全部确认

en: Reverse Chaining Subs
zh_CN: 反向链式替代

en: Reverse Chaining Substitution
zh_CN: 逆向链替换

en: Reverse Contextual Chaining Substitution
zh_CN: 反向上下文链式替换

en: Reverse Direction
zh_CN: 反向

en: Reverse chaining subs
zh_CN: 反向链式替代

en: Reverse substitute must have exactly one marked glyph and no lookups on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 反向替换必须只有一个标记的字形，并且在 %2$s 的第 %1$d 行没有查找

en: Revert Gl_yph
zh_CN: 恢复字形(_Y)

en: Revert Kerning
zh_CN: 恢复字偶距

en: Revert To _Backup
zh_CN: 从备份恢复字形(_B)

en: Review Hints
zh_CN: 查看渲调

en: Rig_ht
zh_CN: 右(_H)

en: Right Bounds
zh_CN: 右边界

en: Right Side Bearing
zh_CN: 右边距

en: Right Side Bearing Add
zh_CN: 右边距增加

en: Right Side Bearing Scale
zh_CN: 右边距缩放

en: Right Side Bearing:
zh_CN: 右边距:

en: Right To Left
zh_CN: 自右至左

en: Right to Left Alternates
zh_CN: 右到左替代

en: Right to Left mirrored forms
zh_CN: 从右至左对称形式

en: Ro_und
zh_CN: 圆头(_U)

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Romanian (Moldova)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语(摩尔多瓦)

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate 180°
zh_CN: 转一百八十度

en: Rotate 3D Around...
zh_CN: 三维旋转...

en: Rotate 90° CCW
zh_CN: 逆时针转九十度

en: Rotate 90° CW
zh_CN: 顺时针转九十度

en: Rotate _180°
zh_CN: 转一百八十度(_1)

en: Rotate _90° CCW
zh_CN: 逆时针转九十度(_9)

en: Rotate by Ruler...
zh_CN: 按标尺旋转...

en: Rotate each glyph as a unit
zh_CN: 每个字形单独旋转

en: Rotate the selection
zh_CN: 旋转选中

en: Rotate...
zh_CN: 旋转...

en: Rotate:
zh_CN: 旋转:

en: Rotating
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotation Angle
zh_CN: 旋转角度

en: Rotation about X Axis
zh_CN: 绕X轴旋转

en: Rotation about Y Axis
zh_CN: 绕Y轴旋转

en: Rough
zh_CN: 粗糙

en: Roun_d
zh_CN: 取整(_D)

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆整

en: Round Rectangle Radius
zh_CN: 圆整矩形半径

en: Round To _Int
zh_CN: 圆整(_I)

en: Rounding to integer...
zh_CN: 圆整…

en: Row|New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Ruanda
zh_CN: 卢安达

en: Ruby Notational Forms
zh_CN: Ruby计数形式

en: Rule %d
zh_CN: 规则 %d

en: Rule Color
zh_CN: 标尺颜色

en: Ruler Big Tick Color
zh_CN: 标尺大格的颜色

en: Rumi Numeral Symbols
zh_CN: 鲁米记数符号

en: Rundi
zh_CN: 隆迪语

en: Runic
zh_CN: 如尼文

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Russian (Moldova)
zh_CN: 俄语(摩尔多瓦)

en: Russian Buriat
zh_CN: 俄语Buriat

en: S Brush Joined
zh_CN: S 笔迹相连

en: S Brush Unjoined
zh_CN: S 笔画分离

en: S Calligraphic
zh_CN: S 书法体

en: S Formal Unjoined
zh_CN: S 形体分离

en: S Miscellaneous
zh_CN: S 其他

en: S Monotone Unjoined
zh_CN: S 等宽分离

en: SB Thumb
zh_CN: 滚动条滑块

en: SIL Graphite rule table
zh_CN: SIL Graphite 规则表

en: SJIS (Kanji)
zh_CN: SJIS (汉字)

en: SVG Template
zh_CN: SVG模板

en: SVG font
zh_CN: SVG 字体

en: S_ave Feature File...
zh_CN: 保存特征文件(_A)...

en: S_ave as...
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)…

en: S_etup
zh_CN: 设置(_E)

en: S_hadow...
zh_CN: 阴影(_H)...

en: S_how Dependent
zh_CN: 显示依赖(_H)

en: S_how H. Metrics...
zh_CN: 显示水平尺寸(_h)…

en: S_nap to horizontal/vertical
zh_CN: 定位到水平线/垂直线

en: S_quare
zh_CN: 方头(_Q)

en: S_uggest Deltas...
zh_CN: DELTA建议...

en: Sa_me Glyph As
zh_CN: 相同字形(_M)

en: Sa_ve Lookup...
zh_CN: 保存查找(_V)...

en: Samaritan
zh_CN: 撒马利亚文

en: Samaritan, Punctuation
zh_CN: 撒马利亚标点符号

en: Same as Match Classes
zh_CN: 同匹配类属

en: Same as PostScript Names
zh_CN: 与 PostScript 名称相同

en: Samoan
zh_CN: 萨摩亚语

en: Sample Text
zh_CN: 示例文本

en: Sango
zh_CN: 桑戈语

en: Sans-Serif
zh_CN: 无衬线体

en: Sans-Serif|SS Humanist
zh_CN: 无衬线体(SS手写体)

en: Sans-Serif|SS Matrix
zh_CN: SS矩阵

en: Sans-Serif|SS Miscellaneous
zh_CN: SS其他

en: Sanskrit
zh_CN: 梵语

en: Santali
zh_CN: 桑塔利语

en: Saturation and Value, and the three colors must be between 0 and 1
zh_CN: 饱和度及取值，还有三个颜色的取值都必须介于0到1之间

en: Saturation:
zh_CN: 饱和度：

en: Saurashtra
zh_CN: 索拉什特拉文

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save A_ll
zh_CN: 全部保存(_L)

en: Save As _Image...
zh_CN: 保存为图像(_I)…

en: Save Colors
zh_CN: 保存颜色

en: Save Comments
zh_CN: 保存注释

en: Save Failed
zh_CN: 保存失败

en: Save Guides
zh_CN: 保存导引

en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Save Layers
zh_CN: 保存层

en: Save Resource file as...
zh_CN: 另存资源文件为...

en: Save as _Directory
zh_CN: 保存为文件夹(_D)

en: Save as...
zh_CN: 保存为…

en: Save glyph colors in the PfEd table
zh_CN: 保存字形颜色到PfaEdit表

en: Save glyph comments in the PfEd table
zh_CN: 保存字形注释到PfaEdit表

en: Save in _UCS2
zh_CN: 存为_UCS2

en: Saving AFM File
zh_CN: 保存AFM文件

en: Saving Bitmap Font(s)
zh_CN: 保存位图字体

en: Saving Bitmaps
zh_CN: 保存位图

en: Saving CID keyed font
zh_CN: 保存CID索引的字符

en: Saving Multiple PostScript Fonts
zh_CN: 保存多个PostScript字体

en: Saving OFM File
zh_CN: 保存OFM文件

en: Saving OpenType Font
zh_CN: 保存OpenType字体

en: Saving Outlines
zh_CN: 保存轮廓

en: Saving PFM File
zh_CN: 保存PFM文件

en: Saving PostScript Font
zh_CN: 保存PostScript字体

en: Saving SVG font
zh_CN: 保存SVG字体

en: Saving Spline Font Database
zh_CN: 保存样条字体库

en: Saving TFM File
zh_CN: 保存TFM文件

en: Saving TrueType Font
zh_CN: 保存TrueType字体

en: Saving Unified Font Object
zh_CN: 保存一致字体对象

en: Saving font
zh_CN: 保存字体

en: Saving multi-master font
zh_CN: 保存字体集

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存...

en: Sc_ale & Tile
zh_CN: 缩放与倾斜(_A)

en: Sca_le
zh_CN: 缩放(_L)

en: Scale Bearings By:
zh_CN: 边距缩放：

en: Scale By
zh_CN: 缩放至

en: Scale Factor
zh_CN: 缩放比例

en: Scale LBearing By:
zh_CN: 左边距缩放：

en: Scale RBearing By:
zh_CN: 右边距缩放：

en: Scale Uniformly...
zh_CN: 等比缩放...

en: Scale VAdvance By:
zh_CN: 垂直步进缩放：

en: Scale Width By:
zh_CN: 宽度缩放：

en: Scale X/Y the same
zh_CN: XY相同比例缩放

en: Scale factors must be between 3 and 1000 percent
zh_CN: 缩放比例必须介于 3% 和 1000% 之间

en: Scale the selection
zh_CN: 缩放选中

en: Scale...
zh_CN: 缩放...

en: Scaled by:    (%.2f,%.2f)
zh_CN: 缩放:    (%.2f,%.2f)

en: Scaling
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scaling Bitmaps
zh_CN: 缩放位图

en: Scientific
zh_CN: 科学

en: Scientific Inferiors
zh_CN: 科学下标

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_CN: 苏格兰盖尔语

en: Screen Width in Centimeters
zh_CN: 屏幕宽度(厘米)

en: Screen Width in Inches
zh_CN: 屏幕宽度(英寸)

en: Script '%c%c%c%c'
zh_CN: 脚本 '%c%c%c%c'

en: Script '%c%c%c%c' on %c%c%c%c
zh_CN: 文字 '%c%c%c%c' 于 %c%c%c%c

en: Script File
zh_CN: 脚本文件

en: Script Menu
zh_CN: 脚本目录

en: Script Tag too long
zh_CN: 文字标签过长

en: Script Tag:
zh_CN: 文字标签：

en: Script with no associated menu name
zh_CN: 脚本未相关菜单

en: Script(s)
zh_CN: 手写体(S)

en: Script(s) & Language(s)
zh_CN: 文字与语言

en: ScriptPercentScaleDown:
zh_CN: 文字缩小比例:

en: ScriptScriptPercentScaleDown:
zh_CN: 文字缩小比例:

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 手写体(S)

en: Scripts are 4 letter tags
zh_CN: 文字标签为4个字符

en: Script|Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文

en: Script|Aramaic
zh_CN: 亚拉姆文字

en: Script|Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚文

en: Script|Avestan
zh_CN: 阿维斯塔文字

en: Script|Balinese
zh_CN: 巴厘文字

en: Script|Batak
zh_CN: Batak

en: Script|Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉文

en: Script|Bengali2
zh_CN: Bengali2

en: Script|Buginese
zh_CN: Buginese

en: Script|Buhid
zh_CN: Buhid

en: Script|Central European
zh_CN: 中欧

en: Script|Cham
zh_CN: Cham

en: Script|Cherokee
zh_CN: 切洛基文

en: Script|Coptic
zh_CN: Coptic

en: Script|Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔文

en: Script|Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Script|Devanagari
zh_CN: 天城文

en: Script|Ethiopic
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚文

en: Script|Georgian
zh_CN: 乔治亚语

en: Script|Greek
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Script|Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特文

en: Script|Gujarati2
zh_CN: Gujarati2

en: Script|Gurmukhi
zh_CN: Gurmukhi

en: Script|Hanunóo
zh_CN: Hanunóo

en: Script|Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来文

en: Script|Japanese
zh_CN: 日文

en: Script|Javanese
zh_CN: Javanese

en: Script|Kannada
zh_CN: Kannada

en: Script|Kannada2
zh_CN: Kannada2

en: Script|Kharosthi
zh_CN: Kharosthi

en: Script|Khmer
zh_CN: Khmer

en: Script|Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜文

en: Script|Lao
zh_CN: 老挝文

en: Script|Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁文

en: Script|Limbu
zh_CN: Limbu

en: Script|Malayālam
zh_CN: Malayālam

en: Script|Malayālam2
zh_CN: Malayālam2

en: Script|Mandaean
zh_CN: Mandaean

en: Script|Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古文

en: Script|Myanmar
zh_CN: Myanmar

en: Script|New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Script|Old Permic
zh_CN: Old Permic

en: Script|Oriya
zh_CN: Oriya

en: Script|Oriya2
zh_CN: Oriya2

en: Script|Phags-pa
zh_CN: 八思巴文

en: Script|Phoenician
zh_CN: Phoenician

en: Script|RSymbol
zh_CN: RSymbol

en: Script|Roman
zh_CN: Roman

en: Script|Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Script|Sinhala
zh_CN: Sinhala

en: Script|Sumero-Akkadian Cuneiform
zh_CN: Sumero-Akkadian Cuneiform

en: Script|Sundanese
zh_CN: 巽他语

en: Script|Syloti Nagri
zh_CN: 西洛蒂城体

en: Script|Syriac
zh_CN: Syriac

en: Script|Tagalog
zh_CN: Tagalog

en: Script|Tagbanwa
zh_CN: Tagbanwa

en: Script|Tamil
zh_CN: Tamil

en: Script|Tamil2
zh_CN: Tamil2

en: Script|Telugu
zh_CN: Telugu

en: Script|Telugu2
zh_CN: Telugu2

en: Script|Thai
zh_CN: Thai

en: Script|Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏文

en: Script|Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Script|Ugaritic
zh_CN: 乌加里特文

en: Script|Vai
zh_CN: 瓦伊文

en: Script|Yi
zh_CN: 彝文字符

en: Scroll Bar
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: Scroll Bar Thumb
zh_CN: 滚动条滑块

en: Scroll Bitmap
zh_CN: 滚动位图

en: Scroll To Glyph
zh_CN: 滚动到字形

en: Scroll by hand
zh_CN: 手动滚动

en: ScrollBar
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: Search Pattern
zh_CN: 搜索模式

en: Search Pattern:
zh_CN: 搜索模式:

en: Search Radius
zh_CN: 搜索半径

en: Search Selected Chars Only
zh_CN: 搜索选中的字符

en: Second Char
zh_CN: 第二个字符

en: Second Class %d
zh_CN: 第二个类属 %d

en: Second Glyph Name
zh_CN: 次字形名称

en: Second _to All
zh_CN: 其次(_T)

en: Second glyph of %s
zh_CN: %s的次字形

en: Section
zh_CN: 节

en: Section|Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Section|Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: See also:
zh_CN: 另见：

en: SeekCharacter
zh_CN: 搜索字符

en: Segment Separator
zh_CN: 段分隔符

en: Selec_t By Lookup Subtable...
zh_CN: 按查找表选择(_T)…

en: Select All _Points & Refs
zh_CN: 选择全部描点及参照(_P)

en: Select Anc_hors
zh_CN: 选择锚点(_H)

en: Select By ATT...
zh_CN: 按ATT选择…

en: Select By Lookup Subtable
zh_CN: 按子表搜索选择

en: Select Class Containing:
zh_CN: 选择类属包含:

en: Select Glyphs With
zh_CN: 选择字形凭

en: Select Glyphs in lookup subtable
zh_CN: 在查找替代表中选择字形

en: Select In Font
zh_CN: 于字体中选择

en: Select Open Contours
zh_CN: 选择已打开的轮廓

en: Select Point(s) at...
zh_CN: 选择点…

en: Select Points Affected by HM
zh_CN: 选择受HM影响的点

en: Select Results
zh_CN: 选择结果

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 选择全部(_A)

en: Select a ligature to view
zh_CN: 选择连字以检视

en: Select by Color
zh_CN: 按颜色选择

en: Select by Name
zh_CN: 按名称选择

en: Select by Script
zh_CN: 按文字选择

en: Select by _Color
zh_CN: 按颜色选择(_S)

en: Select by _Script...
zh_CN: 按文字选择(_S)…

en: Select by _Wildcard...
zh_CN: 按通配符选择(_W)…

en: Select hints between which counters are formed
zh_CN: 选择生成字腔的渲调提示

en: Select lookups from other fonts
zh_CN: 从其他字体选择查找

en: Select the class containing the named glyph
zh_CN: 选择命名字形的类属

en: Selected BG Color
zh_CN: 选择背景色

en: Selected CP Color
zh_CN: 选中控制点颜色

en: Selected FG Color
zh_CN: 选择前景色

en: Selected Glyph Col
zh_CN: 选中的字形列

en: Selected Glyphs
zh_CN: 选中的字形

en: Selected Point Color
zh_CN: 选中点颜色

en: Selected Point Width
zh_CN: 选中点宽度

en: Selected Width Color
zh_CN: 选中宽度颜色

en: Self Intersecting
zh_CN: 自身相交

en: Self-referential character
zh_CN: 自参照字符

en: Self-referential glyph
zh_CN: 自参照字形

en: Selkup
zh_CN: 塞尔库普语

en: Semi-Condensed (87.5%)
zh_CN: 压缩至87.5%

en: Semi-Expanded (112.5%)
zh_CN: 加宽至112.5%

en: Separation
zh_CN: 分离

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Serbian (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语(西里尔语)

en: Serbian (Latin)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语(拉丁语)

en: Serer
zh_CN: 塞雷尔语

en: Serif
zh_CN: 衬线体

en: Serif Height
zh_CN: 衬线高度

en: Serif Height Fuzz
zh_CN: 衬线高度系数

en: Serif height:
zh_CN: 衬线高度：

en: Set All
zh_CN: 设置全部

en: Set Bearings To:
zh_CN: 设置边距为：

en: Set Both Bearings...
zh_CN: 设置两侧边距...

en: Set Both Side Bearings...
zh_CN: 设置两侧边距...

en: Set E_xtremum Bound...
zh_CN: 设置极点边界(_X)...

en: Set Extents
zh_CN: 设置间距

en: Set Feature Extents
zh_CN: 保存特征间距

en: Set From Font
zh_CN: 按字体

en: Set From N_ame
zh_CN: 按名称(_A)

en: Set From Selection
zh_CN: 从选中设置

en: Set From Val_ue
zh_CN: 按值(_U)

en: Set LBearing To:
zh_CN: 设置左边距为：

en: Set LBearing...
zh_CN: 设置左边距...

en: Set Name
zh_CN: 集合名称

en: Set Point Size
zh_CN: 设置点的大小

en: Set Point _Size
zh_CN: 设置点的大小(_S)

en: Set RBearing To:
zh_CN: 设置右边距为：

en: Set RBearing...
zh_CN: 设置右边距...

en: Set Vert. Advance To:
zh_CN: 设置垂直前导为：

en: Set Vertical Advance...
zh_CN: 设置垂直前导...

en: Set Vertical Width...
zh_CN: 设置垂直宽度…

en: Set Width To:
zh_CN: 设定宽度为：

en: Set Width...
zh_CN: 设置宽度…

en: Set _Color
zh_CN: 设置颜色(_C)

en: Set _LBearing...
zh_CN: 设置左边距(_L)…

en: Set _RBearing...
zh_CN: 设置右边距(_R)…

en: Set _Vertical Advance...
zh_CN: 设置垂直间距(_V)…

en: Set _Vertical Width...
zh_CN: 设置垂直宽度(_V)…

en: Set _Width...
zh_CN: 设置宽度(_W)…

en: Set as Default
zh_CN: 设为默认

en: Set the selection of the font view to the glyphs
    found by this search
zh_CN: 在字体视图中定位到
    搜到的字形

en: Set this glyph list from a selection.
zh_CN: 设置此字形列表为选中的字形。

en: Set this glyph list to be the glyphs selected in the fontview
zh_CN: 设置此字形列表为字体查看窗口中选择的字符

en: Set/Clear Pixels
zh_CN: 设置/清除像素

en: Set/Clear Pixels
    (Eyedropper with alt)
zh_CN: 设置/清除像素
    (Eyedropper with alt)

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设定

en: Setting Id:
zh_CN: 设置编号:

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shades
zh_CN: 着色

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Shadow Length:
zh_CN: 阴影长度：

en: Shadowing glyphs
zh_CN: 阴影字形

en: Shan
zh_CN: 掸语

en: Shape Type
zh_CN: 形状

en: Shaped Fill
zh_CN: 形状填充

en: Shapes
zh_CN: 形状

en: Sharada
zh_CN: 沙勒德文

en: Shavian
zh_CN: 萧伯纳文

en: Shift Entire Bitmap
zh_CN: 移动整幅位图

en: Shift On Press
zh_CN: 按下平移

en: Sho_w
zh_CN: 显示(_W)

en: Shorthand Format Controls
zh_CN: 速记格式控制符

en: Shouldn't be in addinfo "%s
zh_CN: 不应在addinfo中 "%s

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show ATT
zh_CN: 显示ATT

en: Show Active Border
zh_CN: 显示现用边界

en: Show H. Metrics
zh_CN: 显示水平尺寸

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show Kerning
zh_CN: 显示字偶距

en: Show V. Metrics
zh_CN: 显示垂直尺寸

en: Show _Dependent
zh_CN: 显示依赖(_D)

en: Show _Grid
zh_CN: 显示网格(_G)

en: Show _Grid Fit...
zh_CN: 显示网格填充(_G)…

en: Show _V. Metrics...
zh_CN: 显示垂直尺寸(_V)…

en: Show splash screen on start-up
zh_CN: 启动时显示欢迎窗口

en: Shrink Lookups Off
zh_CN: 收缩查找关

en: Shrink Lookups On
zh_CN: 收缩查找开

en: Shrink Max Lookups
zh_CN: 收缩最大查找

en: Shrink:
zh_CN: 收缩：

en: Sidamo
zh_CN: 锡达莫语

en: Siddham
zh_CN: 悉昙文

en: Side Bearing Addition
zh_CN: 侧边距增加

en: Side Bearing Color
zh_CN: 侧边距颜色

en: Side Bearing Expansion Factor
zh_CN: 边距缩放系数

en: Side Bearings:
zh_CN: 侧边距:

en: Signature Mark
zh_CN: 签名标记

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Simple Substitution
zh_CN: 简单替代

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Simplified Forms
zh_CN: 简化字形

en: Simplify
zh_CN: 简化

en: Simplify More...
zh_CN: 简化更多…

en: Simplifying...
zh_CN: 简化…

en: Sindhi
zh_CN: 信德语

en: Single Position
zh_CN: 简单位置

en: Single Positioning
zh_CN: 简单定位

en: Single Substitution
zh_CN: 单一替换

en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗文

en: Sinhala Archaic Numbers
zh_CN: 僧伽罗古数字

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size of Points
zh_CN: 点的大小

en: Size of the list mark
zh_CN: 列表标记的尺寸

en: Size, Glyph, Point
zh_CN: 尺寸, 字形, 点数

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Size: %d (%d)
zh_CN: 尺寸: %d (%d)

en: Size|Points
zh_CN: 点

en: Ske_w
zh_CN: 倾斜(_W)

en: Skew
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Skew Angle
zh_CN: 倾斜角度

en: Skew Ratio
zh_CN: 斜率

en: Skew by Ruler...
zh_CN: 按标尺倾斜...

en: Skew the selection
zh_CN: 倾斜选中

en: Skew...
zh_CN: 倾斜…

en: Skew:
zh_CN: 倾斜:

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skolt Sami
zh_CN: 斯高特萨莫斯语

en: Slab Serifs
zh_CN: Slab衬线体(SS)

en: Slab Serifs|SS Geometric
zh_CN: Slab衬线体(SS几何体)

en: Slab Serifs|SS Humanist
zh_CN: Slab衬线体(SS手写体)

en: Slab Serifs|SS Miscellaneous
zh_CN: Slab衬线体(SS其他）

en: Slab Serifs|SS Monotone
zh_CN: Slab衬线体(SS等宽体)

en: Slab Serifs|SS Swiss
zh_CN: Slab衬线体(SS瑞士体)

en: Slab Serifs|SS Typewriter
zh_CN: Slab衬线体(SS打字体）

en: Slant:
zh_CN: 斜度:

en: Slanted
zh_CN: 倾斜的

en: Slashed Zero
zh_CN: 带中线的零

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Small Capitals
zh_CN: 小大写

en: Small Caps
zh_CN: 小大写

en: Small Form Variants
zh_CN: 小型形式变体

en: Small Kana Extension
zh_CN: 小假名扩展

en: Snap Outlines to Pi_xel Grid
zh_CN: 对齐轮廓到像素网格(_X)

en: SnapDistance
zh_CN: 捕捉间距

en: SnapToInt
zh_CN: 捕捉到整点

en: Sogdian
zh_CN: 粟特文

en: Somali
zh_CN: 索马里语

en: Some versions of Windows will refuse to install postscript fonts if the fontname is longer than 31 characters. Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_CN: 某些版本的 Windows 会拒绝安装字体名称超过 31 个字符的 postscript 字体。您仍然想要继续吗？

en: Something went wrong
zh_CN: 出错了

en: Soninke
zh_CN: 索宁克语

en: Sora Sompeng
zh_CN: 索拉索姆彭文

en: Sorbian
zh_CN: 索布语

en: Sort By:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Sort this display based on the alphabetic name of the glyph
zh_CN: 字形按名称的字母顺序排列

en: Sort this display based on the unicode code of the glyph
zh_CN: 字形按 Unicode 排序

en: Sort:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: SortingScheme|Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Sort|Alphabetic
zh_CN: 字母

en: Source Glyph Names
zh_CN: 源字形名称

en: Soyombo
zh_CN: 索永布文

en: Space Regions
zh_CN: 间隔区域

en: Space _Regions...
zh_CN: 空白区域(_R)…

en: Space:
zh_CN: 间距:

en: SpaceAfterScript:
zh_CN: 字符间距:

en: Spacing Modifier Letters
zh_CN: 有距修饰字

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Spanish (Argentina)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(阿根廷)

en: Spanish (Bolivia)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(玻利维亚)

en: Spanish (Chile)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(智利)

en: Spanish (Colombia)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(哥伦比亚)

en: Spanish (Costa Rica)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(哥斯达尼加)

en: Spanish (Dominican Republic)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(多米尼加)

en: Spanish (Ecuador)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(厄瓜多尔)

en: Spanish (El Salvador)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(萨尔瓦多)

en: Spanish (Guatemala)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(危地马拉)

en: Spanish (Honduras)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(洪都拉斯)

en: Spanish (Latin America)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(拉丁美洲)

en: Spanish (Modern)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(现代)

en: Spanish (Nicaragua)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(尼加拉瓜)

en: Spanish (Panama)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(巴拿马)

en: Spanish (Paraguay)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(巴拉圭)

en: Spanish (Peru)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(秘鲁)

en: Spanish (Puerto Rico)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(波多黎各)

en: Spanish (Traditional)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(传统)

en: Spanish (United States)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(美国)

en: Spanish (Uruguay)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(乌拉圭)

en: Spanish (Venezuela)
zh_CN: 西班牙语(委内瑞拉)

en: Spanish Mexico
zh_CN: 西班牙语(墨西哥)

en: Specials
zh_CN: 特殊

en: Specifies screen dots per inch
zh_CN: 指定屏幕点距 (dpi)

en: Specify bitmap sizes to be regenerated
zh_CN: 指定位图尺寸以便再生

en: Specify bitmap sizes to be removed
zh_CN: 指定位图尺寸以便移除

en: Spiro Point Info
zh_CN: Spiro点信息

en: Spiros did not converge
zh_CN: Spiros未合并

en: SplashScreen
zh_CN: 欢迎窗口

en: Spline Length=%.1f
zh_CN: 样条线长度=%.1f

en: Spline Length=%g
zh_CN: 样条线长度=%g

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Square Cove
zh_CN: 矩形凹形

en: St_orage:
zh_CN: 存储(_O):

en: St_yle
zh_CN: 样式(_Y)

en: St_yles
zh_CN: 样式(_Y)

en: Stack
zh_CN: 堆栈

en: Stack (TrueType)
zh_CN: 堆栈(TrueType)

en: Stack got too big in %s
zh_CN: %s 中堆栈太大

en: Stacks
zh_CN: 堆栈

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard Ligatures
zh_CN: 标准连字

en: Star
zh_CN: 星形

en: Start contours at e_xtrema
zh_CN: 在极值处开始轮廓

en: StartLen
zh_CN: 起始长度

en: State %4d Cur:
zh_CN: 状态 %4d Cur:

en: State %4d Flags:
zh_CN: 状态 %4d Flags:

en: State %4d Mark:
zh_CN: 状态 %4d Mark:

en: State %4d Next:
zh_CN: 状态%4d Next:

en: State %d,  %.40s
zh_CN: 状态 %d,  %.40s

en: State Machine
zh_CN: 状态机

en: Stems
zh_CN: 字干

en: Step into
zh_CN: 进入

en: Step out of current function
zh_CN: 跳出当前函数

en: Step over (Next)
zh_CN: 跳出（下一步）

en: StopAtJoin
zh_CN: 联合处停止

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储器

en: Storage (TrueType)
zh_CN: 存储器(TrueType)

en: Store ligature data in AFM files
zh_CN: 存储连写信息于 AFM 文件

en: Store this filename in preferences
zh_CN: 保存此文件名到配置中

en: Straight Arms/Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Straight Arms/Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Straight Arms/Wedge
zh_CN: Wedge

en: Stretch:
zh_CN: 拉伸:

en: Strike %d@%d
zh_CN: 删除线 %d@%d

en: Strike %d@%d missing from %s
zh_CN: 删除线 %d@%d 不在 %s中

en: Strike Information for %.90s
zh_CN: Strike 信息： %.90s

en: Strikeout
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Strikes in %s but not in %s
zh_CN: 删除线在 %s中但不在 %s中

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: String ID
zh_CN: 字符串ID

en: Stroke
zh_CN: 笔画

en: Stroke _Variation
zh_CN: 笔画变化(_V)

en: Stroke _Width:
zh_CN: 笔画宽度(_W):

en: Stroking...
zh_CN: 笔画...

en: Strong Left to Right
zh_CN: 强从左到右

en: Strong Right to Left
zh_CN: 强从右到左

en: Style Name:
zh_CN: 样式名称:

en: Style Set 1
zh_CN: 样式集1

en: Style Set 10
zh_CN: 样式集10

en: Style Set 11
zh_CN: 样式集11

en: Style Set 12
zh_CN: 样式集12

en: Style Set 13
zh_CN: 样式集13

en: Style Set 14
zh_CN: 样式集14

en: Style Set 15
zh_CN: 样式集15

en: Style Set 16
zh_CN: 样式集16

en: Style Set 17
zh_CN: 样式集17

en: Style Set 18
zh_CN: 样式集18

en: Style Set 19
zh_CN: 样式集19

en: Style Set 2
zh_CN: 样式集2

en: Style Set 20
zh_CN: 样式集20

en: Style Set 3
zh_CN: 样式集3

en: Style Set 4
zh_CN: 样式集4

en: Style Set 5
zh_CN: 样式集5

en: Style Set 6
zh_CN: 样式集6

en: Style Set 7
zh_CN: 样式集7

en: Style Set 8
zh_CN: 样式集8

en: Style Set 9
zh_CN: 样式集9

en: Style _ID:
zh_CN: 样式ID:

en: StyleSet Names
zh_CN: StyleSet 名称

en: Styles (SubFamily)
zh_CN: 样式（子族）

en: Stylistic Alternatives
zh_CN: 样式替代

en: Sub/Super
zh_CN: 上标/下标

en: Sub/Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Sub1:
zh_CN: 下标1:

en: Sub2:
zh_CN: 下标2:

en: SubFonts|_All
zh_CN: 全部(_A)

en: SubFonts|_None
zh_CN: 无(_N)

en: SubSuperscriptGapMin:
zh_CN: 上标间隙最小值:

en: Subroutine number out of bounds in %s
zh_CN: 子程序数越界于%s

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: SubscriptBaselineDropMin:
zh_CN: 下标基线下沉最小值：

en: SubscriptShiftDown:
zh_CN: 下标下沉：

en: SubscriptSuperUse|Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: SubscriptTopMax:
zh_CN: 下标上限：

en: Subscripts and Superscripts
zh_CN: 上下标

en: Subscripts/Superscripts
zh_CN: 上下标

en: Substitution generates itself
zh_CN: 替代自身

en: Substitutions
zh_CN: 替代

en: Subtable
zh_CN: 替代表

en: Subtable %.60s in glyph %.60s
zh_CN: 子表 %.60s 于字形 %.60s

en: Sum Around:
zh_CN: 求和:

en: Sundanese
zh_CN: 巽他文

en: Sundanese (roman)
zh_CN: Sundanese (罗马字母)

en: Sundanese Supplement
zh_CN: 巽他文补充

en: Sup1:
zh_CN: 上标1:

en: Sup2:
zh_CN: 上标2:

en: Sup3:
zh_CN: 上标3:

en: Super Condensed
zh_CN: 极窄

en: Super Extended
zh_CN: 极宽

en: Super Wide
zh_CN: 极宽

en: Super and Sub scripts
zh_CN: 上下标

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: SuperscriptBaselineDropMax:
zh_CN: 上标基线下降最大值：

en: SuperscriptBottomMin:
zh_CN: 上标底端最小值：

en: SuperscriptShiftUp:
zh_CN: 上标上升:

en: Superscripts and Subscripts
zh_CN: 上标及下标

en: Supplemental Arrows-A
zh_CN: 补充箭头 A

en: Supplemental Arrows-B
zh_CN: 补充箭头 B

en: Supplemental Arrows-C
zh_CN: 补充箭头 C

en: Supplemental Math Operators
zh_CN: 补充的数学运算符

en: Supplemental Mathematical Operators
zh_CN: 增补数学运算符

en: Supplemental Punctuation
zh_CN: 补充标点符号

en: Supplemental Symbols and Arrows
zh_CN: 其它符号和箭头

en: Supplemental Symbols and Pictographs
zh_CN: 补充符号及象形

en: Supplementary Ideographic Plane
zh_CN: 表意文字补充平面

en: Supplementary Multilingual Plane
zh_CN: 多文种补充平面

en: Supplementary Private Use Area A/B
zh_CN: 补充私人使用区 A/B

en: Supplementary Private Use Area-A
zh_CN: 补充私人使用区 A

en: Supplementary Private Use Area-B
zh_CN: 补充私人使用区 B

en: Supplementary Special-purpose Plane
zh_CN: 特别用途补充平面

en: Surrogate High
zh_CN: 高半超大字符集

en: Surrogate High, Non Private Use
zh_CN: 非私用高半超大字符集

en: Surrogate High, Private Use
zh_CN: 私用高半超大字符集

en: Sutton SignWriting
zh_CN: 萨顿手语

en: Sutu
zh_CN: 苏土语

en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: Swahili (Kenyan)
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语(肯亚)

en: Swash
zh_CN: 花饰的

en: Swash Variance
zh_CN: 花饰的变化量

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Swedish (Finland)
zh_CN: 瑞典语(芬兰)

en: Swedish (Sweden)
zh_CN: 瑞典语(瑞典)

en: Sy Miscellaneous
zh_CN: Sy其他

en: Sy Mixed Serif
zh_CN: Sy混合衬线体

en: Sy Old Style Serif
zh_CN: Sy旧式衬线体

en: Syloti Nagri
zh_CN: 西洛蒂城体

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Symbol Charset
zh_CN: 符号字符集

en: Symbolic
zh_CN: 符号(Sy)

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Symbols Misc.
zh_CN: 其他符号。

en: Symbols and Arrows Supplement
zh_CN: 其它符号和箭头

en: Symbols and Pictographs Extended-A
zh_CN: 符号及象形扩展 A

en: Symbols for Legacy Computing
zh_CN: 传统电脑符号

en: Symbols:
zh_CN: 符号：

en: Symmetric-Smoothing
zh_CN: 对称平滑

en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

en: Syriac
zh_CN: 叙利亚文

en: Syriac Supplement
zh_CN: 叙利亚文补充

en: TBearing:
zh_CN: 顶边距:

en: TS Direct Line
zh_CN: TS直线体

en: TS Miscellaneous
zh_CN: TS其他

en: TS Script
zh_CN: TS手写体

en: TT
zh_CN: TrueType

en: TT Instrs
zh_CN: TT指令

en: TTF Names
zh_CN: TTF名称

en: TTFFoundry
zh_CN: TTF作者

en: T_reatment
zh_CN: 处理(_R)

en: T_ypo Descent Offset:
zh_CN: 字形下深偏移量(_Y):

en: Tab Set
zh_CN: 活页组

en: TabSet
zh_CN: 活页组

en: Table '%c%c%c%c' extends beyond end of file.
zh_CN: 表 '%c%c%c%c' 超过文件结尾。

en: Table '%c%c%c%c' has a bad checksum.
zh_CN: 表 '%c%c%c%c' 校验码不对。

en: Table length should not be odd
zh_CN: 表的长度不能是奇数

en: Tables '%c%c%c%c' and '%c%c%c%c' overlap
zh_CN: 表 '%c%c%c%c' 与表 '%c%c%c%c' 重叠

en: Tabular Numbers
zh_CN: 表格数字

en: Tag must be 4 characters long
zh_CN: 标签至少要有4个字符长

en: Tag too long
zh_CN: 标签过长

en: Tagalog
zh_CN: 他加禄文

en: Tagbanwa
zh_CN: 蒂亚格班瓦文

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标记

en: Tahitian
zh_CN: 塔希提语

en: Tai Le
zh_CN: 傣仂文

en: Tai Lue
zh_CN: 傣仂文

en: Tai Tham
zh_CN: 兰纳文

en: Tai Viet
zh_CN: 越南傣文

en: Tai Xuan Jing Symbols
zh_CN: 太玄经符号

en: Tajik
zh_CN: 塔吉克语

en: Tajiki
zh_CN: 塔吉克文

en: Takri
zh_CN: 塔克里文

en: Tamazight (Latin)
zh_CN: 柏柏尔语（拉丁字母）

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔文

en: Tamil Supplement
zh_CN: 泰米尔文补充

en: Tangut
zh_CN: 西夏文

en: Tangut Components
zh_CN: 西夏文部件

en: Tangut Supplement
zh_CN: 西夏文补充

en: Tatar
zh_CN: 塔塔尔语

en: TeX Table
zh_CN: TeX表

en: TeX table
zh_CN: TeX表

en: Technical Symbols Misc.
zh_CN: 其他科技符号。

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固文

en: Template Color
zh_CN: 模板颜色

en: Terminal Forms
zh_CN: 终端形

en: Terminal Forms #2
zh_CN: 终端形 #2

en: Terminal Forms #3
zh_CN: 终端形 #3

en: Tertiary Ideographic Plane
zh_CN: 第三表意文字补充平面

en: Text Field
zh_CN: 文本框

en: Text Image Skip
zh_CN: 文本图片间隔

en: Text Labels
zh_CN: 文本标签

en: Text Width:    0
zh_CN: 字宽:    0

en: Text Width:%4d
zh_CN: 字宽:%4d

en: Text and Background
zh_CN: 文字和背景颜色

en: Text color for popup windows
zh_CN: 弹出窗口的文字颜色

en: Text color for progress windows
zh_CN: 进度窗口的文字颜色

en: Text from script
zh_CN: 手写文本

en: Textual
zh_CN: 文本性

en: Tfm Save Failed
zh_CN: Tfm保存失败

en: Thaana
zh_CN: 塔安那文

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰文

en: The "DPI" field must be more than 10 and less than 5000.
zh_CN: "DPI"字段取值应介于10和5000之间。

en: The %s differs. In %s it is (
zh_CN: %s 不同。 它在%s 中为 (

en: The %s is missing in %s. Whilst in %s it is (
zh_CN: %s 不在 %s中。 %s中为 (

en: The %s list is not ordered
zh_CN: %s列表无序

en: The 'NFNT' bitmap format is obsolete
zh_CN: ‘NFNT’ 位图格式已停用

en: The Edit->Join command will join points which are this close together
    A value of 0 means they must be coincident
zh_CN: 编辑->连接命令将连接靠的很近的两点，
    值为0意味着它们是同一点。

en: The Merge operation cannot be reverted.
    Do it anyway?
zh_CN: 此合并操作不能取消，
    是否继续？

en: The OpenType Style Set features ('ss01'-'ss20') may
    be assigned human readable names here.
zh_CN: 在此处为 OpenType Stylistic Set 特性（'ss01'-'ss20'）设置人类可读名称。

en: The PostScript font name "%.63s" is invalid.
    It should be printable ASCII,
    must not contain (){}[]<>%%/ or space
    and must be shorter than 63 characters
zh_CN: PostScript 字体名 "%.63s" 不合法。
    该名称应为 ASCII 中的可打印字符，
    亦不能包含 (){}[]<>%%/ 或空格，
    且长度不能超过 63 个字符

en: The color of a selected point
zh_CN: 选中点的颜色

en: The color of an on-curve point
zh_CN: 曲线上的点的颜色

en: The color of anchor stars
zh_CN: 锚点星形的颜色

en: The color of grid-fit outlines
zh_CN: 网格填充轮廓线的颜色

en: The color of outlines in inactive layers
zh_CN: 非激活层的轮廓线颜色

en: The color of outlines in the active layer
zh_CN: 激活层的轮廓线颜色

en: The color of the clip path
zh_CN: 剪切路径的颜色

en: The color of the point which is the start of a contour
zh_CN: 曲线起点的颜色

en: The color used to draw a hint which conflicts with another
zh_CN: 此颜色用于绘制与其他渲调提示冲突的渲调提示

en: The color used to draw a selected control point of an on-curve point
zh_CN: 此颜色用于绘制曲线上的点的选中控制点

en: The color used to draw diagonal hints
zh_CN: 此颜色用于绘制对角渲调提示

en: The color used to draw horizontal hints
zh_CN: 此颜色用于绘制水平渲调提示

en: The color used to draw markers for splines which are almost, but not quite horizontal or vertical at their end-points
zh_CN: 当样条线的端点几乎但又不完全水平或垂直时，用此颜色绘制其标记

en: The color used to draw points of inflection (if that mode is active)
zh_CN: 绘制映像点的颜色（若激活模式时）

en: The color used to draw the "next" control point of an on-curve point
zh_CN: 此颜色用于绘制曲线上的点的下一个控制点

en: The color used to draw the "previous" control point of an on-curve point
zh_CN: 此颜色用于绘制曲线上的点的上一个控制点

en: The color used to draw the active horizontal hint which the Review Hints dialog is examining
zh_CN: 用来绘制在“查看渲调”对话框中的现用水平渲调的颜色

en: The color used to draw the active vertical hint which the Review Hints dialog is examining
zh_CN: 用来绘制在“查看渲调”对话框中的现用垂直渲调的颜色

en: The color used to draw the large tick marks in rulers.
zh_CN: 此颜色用于绘制标上大格标记线。

en: The color used to draw vertical hints
zh_CN: 此颜色用于绘制垂直渲调提示

en: The color used to fill the outline if that mode is active
zh_CN: 此颜色用于填充轮廓（若激活模式时）

en: The current encoding contains glyphs which I cannot map to CIDs.
    Should I delete them or add them to the end (where they may conflict with future ros definitions)?
zh_CN: 当前编码包含无法映射到 CID的字形。
    应该删除它们还是将它们添加到末尾(放在末尾可能会导致他们与未来的排序定义相冲突)？

en: The default size of the Em-Square in a newly created font.
zh_CN: 新建字体全角宽度的默认值。

en: The encoding does not contain something named %.40s
zh_CN: 编码中不包含有名为 %.40s的东西

en: The font comment can contain whatever you feel it should
zh_CN: 字体说明写些需要写的东西

en: The font contains errors.
    %sWould you like to review the errors or save the font anyway?
zh_CN: 字体有错误。
    %s是否查看错误或继续保存?

en: The glyph at CID %d is mapped to more than %d encodings. Only the first %d are handled.
zh_CN: CID %d 处的字形映射到超过 %d 个编码。 仅处理前 %d 个。

en: The glyph named %.30s is mapped to U+%04X.
    But its name indicates it should be mapped to U+%04X.
zh_CN: 名为%.30s 的字形被映射到 U+%04X.
    但它的名称表明它应映射到 U+%04X.

en: The glyph, %.80s, can't be found in the sfd file
zh_CN: 字形%.80s未能在此sfd文件中找到

en: The glyph, %.80s, is not in the font
zh_CN: 字形%.80s未能在此字体文件中找到

en: The human-readable fontname text (in the Names pane) must be entirely ASCII.
zh_CN: 人类可读名称（在名称面板中）必须完全使用 ASCII 字符。

en: The ignore keyword must be followed by either position or substitute on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 的第 %1$d 行，ignore 关键字必须后跟位置或替换

en: The layers do not match
zh_CN: 层不匹配

en: The list of current pixel bitmap sizes
zh_CN: 当前位图尺寸列表

en: The maximum number of Undoes/Redoes stored in a glyph
zh_CN: 保存在字形中的取消/重来的最多数量

en: The number of em-units by which an arrow key will move a selected point
zh_CN: 方向键按此尺寸移动选定点

en: The only valid values for bits/pixel are 1, 2, 4 or 8
zh_CN: 点/像素的有效值为 1, 2, 4 或 8

en: The points in %s are not numbered properly. This means that any instructions will probably move the wrong points and do the wrong thing.
    Would you like me to remove the instructions?
zh_CN: %s  的没有正确编号。 这意味着任何指令都可能移动这些错误的点而导致错误。
    希望移除这些指令吗?

en: The requested file, %.100s, does not exist
zh_CN: 查询的文件%.100s不存在

en: The selected glyphs have no hints. FontForge will not produce many instructions.
zh_CN: 已选字形沒有任何渲调。FontForge 将无法生成许多指令。

en: The selected point does not have integral control points
zh_CN: 选择的点没有整数控制点

en: The size (in points) for which this face was designed
zh_CN: 此面以点为尺寸

en: The spline does not reach %g
zh_CN: 样条线不到 %g

en: The width of one em
zh_CN: M全字宽度

en: The width of the line used to draw selected points
zh_CN: 选中点的线宽

en: There are two entries for the same glyph (%.80s)
zh_CN: 同一字形 (%.80s)有两个入口

en: There are two entries for the same glyph set (%.80s and %.80s)
zh_CN: 字形集 (%.80s and %.80s)有两个入口

en: There is already a glyph with this Unicode encoding
    (named %1$.40s, at local encoding %2$d).
    Is that what you want?
zh_CN: 已有相同 Unicode 字形 %1$.40s，
    此处编码为%2$d 。
    确认？

en: There is already a glyph with this encoding,
    which must be unique within a font,
    do you want to swap the encodings of the two?
zh_CN: 已有同编码字形，
    注意编码在同一字体中应唯一，
    要交换编码么?

en: There is already a glyph with this name and encoding,
    both must be unique within a font,
    do you want to swap them?
zh_CN: 已有同名同编码字形，
    注意名称和编码在同一字体中应唯一，
    要交换名称和编码么?

en: There is already a glyph with this name,
    do you want to swap names?
zh_CN: 已有同名字形，
    要交换名字么?

en: There is already a glyph with this name,
    which must be unique within a font,
    do you want to swap the names of the two?
zh_CN: 已有同名字形，
    注意名称在同一字体中应唯一，
    要交换名称么?

en: There is already a subtable with that name, please pick another.
zh_CN: 已有同名子表，请选择另一个。

en: There is already an anchor point named %1$.40s in %2$.40s.
zh_CN: 已存在名为 %1$.40s 的 %2$.40s 的锚点。

en: There is no glyph named %s (used in %s)
zh_CN: 字体中无字形 %s(用于%s)

en: There is no glyph named %s in the font
zh_CN: 字体中无字形 %s

en: There must be at least 2 gradient stops
zh_CN: 至少要二项斜度

en: These two lines share a common endpoint, I can't make them parallel
zh_CN: 两线共点，不能平行

en: Thickness of the fraction bar.
zh_CN: 分数线的宽度。

en: Thickness of the overbar.
zh_CN: 上线条粗细

en: Thickness of the underbar.
zh_CN: 下线条粗细

en: Things could be better...
zh_CN: 情形应该会好些...

en: Thinking...
zh_CN: 正在思考...

en: Third Widths
zh_CN: 三分之一宽

en: Third argument of imagemask must be a boolean.
zh_CN: 蒙板的第三个参数必须为布尔类型.

en: This does not seem to be a plate file
    Expected left paren
zh_CN: 这似乎不是调色盘档案
    需有左同位

en: This does not seem to be a plate file
    Expected one of 'voc[]z'
zh_CN: 这似乎不是调色盘档案
    需包含'voc[]z' 中的一个

en: This does not seem to be a plate file
    Expected two real numbers
zh_CN: 这似乎不是调色盘档案
    需包含两个实数

en: This does not seem to be a plate file
    First line wrong
zh_CN: 这个看起来不是结构化文件
    第一行有误

en: This doesn't look like an ofm file, I don't know how to read it.
zh_CN: 这个看来不像ofm文件，不知道怎么打开。

en: This feature code is already used
zh_CN: 此特征代码已使用

en: This file contains an unnamed encoding, which cannot be named in a script
zh_CN: 此文件包含一个不能在脚本中命名的未命名编码。

en: This file contains no SVG fonts.
zh_CN: 此文件不含SVG字体。

en: This font comes from an old format sfd file. Not all aspects of it can be reverted successfully.
zh_CN: 此字体来源于老格式的sfd文件。不能完全恢复所有的内容。

en: This font contains both a 'kern' table and a 'GPOS' table.
      The 'kern' table will only be read if there is no 'kern' feature in 'GPOS'.
zh_CN: 该字体同时包含 kern 表和 GPOS 表。
    一旦 GPOS 表包含 kern 特性，就会将 kern 表的内容覆盖掉。

en: This font contains neither "CFF " nor "glyf"/"loca" tables
zh_CN: 该字体既没有 CFF 表也没有 glyf/loca 表

en: This font does not contain a glyph named "%.40s"
zh_CN: 字体中不包含有名为 %.40s的字形

en: This font does not have vertical metrics enabled.
    Use Element->Font Info to enable them.
zh_CN: 此字体没有启用垂直度量。
    使用元素->字体信息来启用它们。

en: This font is based on the charset %1$.20s-%2$.20s-%3$d, but the best I've been able to find is %1$.20s-%2$.20s-%4$d.
    Shall I use that or let you search?
zh_CN: 此字体基于字符集 %1$.20s-%2$.20s-%3$d， 但我能够找到的最好的是 %1$.20s-%2$.20s-%4$d。
    我要使用这个或者你要搜索吗？

en: This glyph can use a stem3 hint
zh_CN: 此字形可以使用 stem3 渲调提示

en: This glyph extends further below the baseline than desired
zh_CN: 字形伸出底线超过预期

en: This glyph extends left further than desired
zh_CN: 字形左边超出预期

en: This glyph is mapped to a unicode code point which is different from its name.
zh_CN: 字形映射到与其名称不符的 Unicode 码上。

en: This glyph is not defined in any of the CID subfonts
zh_CN: 字形未被定义于任何 CID 替代字体

en: This glyph is taller than desired
zh_CN: 字形比预期的高

en: This glyph is wider than desired
zh_CN: 字形比预期的宽

en: This hint does not control any points
zh_CN: 此渲调提示不控制任何描点

en: This index is much larger than the closest neighbor
zh_CN: 此索引相比邻近值过大

en: This is the difference of the curvature between
    the next and previous splines. Contours often
    look nicer as this number approaches 0.
zh_CN: 此为下一样条线与上一样条线曲率的差值。
    当此值接近 0 时，轮廓看起来会好些。

en: This ligature index is already in use
zh_CN: 此连字索引正被使用

en: This lookup contains no data
zh_CN: 此查找不含数据

en: This may take a while. Please be patient...
zh_CN: 这需要一点时间。请稍候...

en: This must be a truetype layer.
zh_CN: 这必须是truetype层.

en: This operation cannot be undone, do it anyway?
zh_CN: 此操作不能取消，是否继续？

en: This outline glyph is missing a bitmap version
zh_CN: 此轮廓字形缺少相应位图字形

en: This pdf file has no fonts
zh_CN: 此pdf文件不含字体

en: This pdf file has no pages
zh_CN: 此pdf文件不含页面

en: This setting is already used
zh_CN: 设置已被采用

en: This version of fontforge was not linked with the spiro library, so you may not use them.
zh_CN: 本版 fontforge 并未链接 spiro 库， 故此无法使用之。

en: This window displays a single outline glyph
zh_CN: 此窗口显示一个字形的轮廓

en: This window displays a single outline glyph (more data)
zh_CN: 此窗口显示一个字形的轮廓 (更多信息)

en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏文（中国）

en: Tibetan (PRC)
zh_CN: 藏文（中国）

en: Tibetan Bhutan
zh_CN: 藏语(不丹)

en: Tifinagh
zh_CN: 提非纳文

en: Tigre
zh_CN: 提格雷语

en: Tigrinya
zh_CN: 提格里尼亚语

en: Tigrinya Ethiopia
zh_CN: Tigtinya(埃塞俄比亚)

en: Tile Bounding Box:
zh_CN: 倾斜边框:

en: Tile Margin
zh_CN: 倾斜边缘

en: Tile Margin:
zh_CN: 倾斜边缘:

en: Tile Max X
zh_CN: 倾斜最大值X

en: Tile Max Y
zh_CN: 倾斜最大值Y

en: Tile Min X
zh_CN: 倾斜最小值X

en: Tile Min Y
zh_CN: 倾斜最小值Y

en: Tile Path
zh_CN: 倾斜路径

en: Tile Pattern
zh_CN: 倾斜模板

en: Tile Pattern...
zh_CN: 倾斜模板…

en: Tile Size
zh_CN: 倾斜大小

en: Tile _Path...
zh_CN: 铺垫路径(_P)…

en: Time (in milliseconds) that popup windows remain visible
zh_CN: 弹出窗口可见时长 (毫秒)

en: Tiny Selection
zh_CN: 细微选择

en: Tirhuta
zh_CN: 蒂勒胡塔文

en: Title Background
zh_CN: 标题背景色

en: Title Divider Color
zh_CN: 标题分割线的颜色

en: Title Font
zh_CN: 标题字体

en: Title Text Color
zh_CN: 标题文本的颜色

en: Titling
zh_CN: 叠加

en: To P_DF File
zh_CN: 到PDF文件(_D)

en: To _File
zh_CN: 到文件(_F)

en: To _Hundredths
zh_CN: 到百分点(_H)

en: To _Int
zh_CN: 到整点(_I)

en: To generate a Mac family file, the current font must have plain (Normal, Regular, etc.) style, and there must be other open fonts with the same family name.
zh_CN: 要生成Mac字族文件,当前字体须有一般样式(Normal,Regular等), 同时要有其他打开的同族名的字体。.

en: To the glyph names starting at:
zh_CN: 到字形名称始于:

en: To their own names
zh_CN: 到它们自己的名称

en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

en: Todo
zh_CN: 待做

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加语

en: Tongan
zh_CN: 东干语

en: Too Big
zh_CN: 太大

en: Too Complex or Bad
zh_CN: 太复杂或已坏

en: Too Many Breakpoints
zh_CN: 过多断点

en: Too Many Glyphs
zh_CN: 过多字形

en: Too Many Hints
zh_CN: 过多渲调提示

en: Too Many Kerns
zh_CN: 过多缩合

en: Too Many Points
zh_CN: 过多点

en: Too many Unique Font IDs
zh_CN: 过多相同的字体编号

en: Too many dashes (at most %d allowed)
zh_CN: 过多划线 (最多允许 %d)

en: Too many entries in CharStrings dictionary "%s
zh_CN: 字符字串字典中有过多项 "%s

en: Too many features %d
zh_CN: 过多特性 %d

en: Too many glyphs
zh_CN: 过多字形

en: Too many kern pairs
zh_CN: 过多缩合对

en: Too many layers
zh_CN: 过多层

en: Too many lookups %d
zh_CN: 过多查找 %d

en: Too many scripts %d
zh_CN: 过多文字 %d

en: Too many subroutine calls in %s
zh_CN: 过多子程序调用于 %s

en: Tool_s
zh_CN: 工具(_S)

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top Accent
zh_CN: 顶部重音符

en: Top Accent Horiz. Pos
zh_CN: 上重音符号水平位置

en: Top Accent Horizontal Pos
zh_CN: 上重音符号水平位置

en: Top Accent Pos:
zh_CN: 上升部位置:

en: Top Bearing does not change.
zh_CN: 顶边距不变。

en: Top Hint
zh_CN: 顶部渲调提示

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 正上

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Top Zone
zh_CN: 上部区域

en: TopAccent
zh_CN: 顶部重音符

en: TopLeft
zh_CN: 左上

en: TopRight
zh_CN: 右上

en: Trace Color
zh_CN: 跟踪轨迹颜色

en: Trademark
zh_CN: 商标

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Traditional Forms
zh_CN: 传统形式

en: Traditional Name Forms
zh_CN: 传统名称形式

en: Transform
zh_CN: 变换

en: Transform _All Layers
zh_CN: 变换全部层(_A)

en: Transform _Guide Layer Too
zh_CN: 亦变换引导层(_G)

en: Transform _Width Too
zh_CN: 亦变换宽度(_W)

en: Transform ascender serifs
zh_CN: 变换上升部衬线

en: Transform baseline serifs
zh_CN: 变换基线衬线

en: Transform diagonal serifs
zh_CN: 变换对角衬线

en: Transform kerning _classes too
zh_CN: 亦变换压缩类(_C)

en: Transform simple positioning features & _kern pairs
zh_CN: 变换简单定位特征及压缩对(_K)

en: Transform x-height serifs
zh_CN: 变换X高衬线

en: Transform:
zh_CN: 变换:

en: Transformation Matrix
zh_CN: 变换矩阵

en: Transformation Matrix Changed
zh_CN: 变换矩阵已改变

en: Transformed
zh_CN: 已变换

en: Transformed by:
zh_CN: 变换：

en: Transforming...
zh_CN: 变换…

en: Transitional Serifs
zh_CN: 过渡衬线体(TS)

en: Translate By
zh_CN: 平移

en: Translation in X
zh_CN: X向平移

en: Translation in Y
zh_CN: Y向平移

en: Transport and Map Symbols
zh_CN: 交通运输和地图符号

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: TrueType (Resource)
zh_CN: TrueType (资源)

en: TrueType (Symbol)
zh_CN: TrueType (符号)

en: TrueType Hints
zh_CN: TrueType 渲调提示

en: TrueType Instructions for %.50s
zh_CN: T%.50s的rueType指令

en: TrueType Point _Matching:
zh_CN: TrueType点匹配(_M):

en: TrueTypeName|New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Try To Fix Glyphs With
zh_CN: 尝试修复字形

en: Tsonga
zh_CN: 聪加语

en: Tswana
zh_CN: 茨瓦纳语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Turkmen
zh_CN: 土库曼语

en: Twi
zh_CN: 特维语

en: Twilight
zh_CN: 微光

en: Two cursive anchor classes
zh_CN: 双草写锚点类属

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type of distortable font:
zh_CN: 可变形字体类型:

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Typing a normal character in the glyph view window changes the window to look at that character
zh_CN: 在字形视图打一个字符将
    跳转到该字符

en: Typo Ascent Offset:
zh_CN: 字形上高偏移量:

en: Typo Ascent:
zh_CN: 字形上高:

en: Typo Descent Offset:
zh_CN: 字形下降偏移量:

en: Typo Descent:
zh_CN: 字形下深:

en: Typo Line _Gap:
zh_CN: Typo 行距(_G):

en: U_nlink Reference
zh_CN: 断开参照(_N)

en: Udmurt
zh_CN: 乌德穆尔特语

en: Ugaritic
zh_CN: 乌加里特文

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Ultra-Condensed (50%)
zh_CN: 压缩至50%

en: Ultra-Expanded (200%)
zh_CN: 加宽至200%

en: Unassigned Bit 123
zh_CN: 未分配位 123

en: Unassigned Bit 124
zh_CN: 未分配位 124

en: Unassigned Bit 125
zh_CN: 未分配位 125

en: Unassigned Bit 126
zh_CN: 未分配位 126

en: Unassigned Bit 127
zh_CN: 未分配位 127

en: Unassigned Code Points
zh_CN: 未分配的码位

en: Undefined positioning
zh_CN: 未定义位置

en: Undefined substitution
zh_CN: 未定义的替换

en: Underline _Position:
zh_CN: 下划线位置(_P)：

en: Underline|_Height:
zh_CN: 高度(_H)：

en: UndoDepth
zh_CN: 取消步数

en: Unexpected EOF in gf
zh_CN: gf中异常的EOF

en: Unexpected Variation Selector
zh_CN: 未预期的变差选择

en: Unexpected character (0x%02X) on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 有未预期的字符(0x%02X) 在第%d行(%s)

en: Unexpected charset format in cff: %d
zh_CN: 未预期的字符集格式于 cff: %d

en: Unexpected density
zh_CN: 未料到的密度数值

en: Unexpected encoding format in cff: %d
zh_CN: 未预期的编码格式于cff: %d

en: Unexpected end of file in lookup definition on line %d of %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的第 %1$d 行的查找定义中的文件意外结束

en: Unexpected error
zh_CN: 意外错误

en: Unexpected number
zh_CN: 不良数字

en: Unexpected token in glyph class range on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 在 第%d行（%s）上的字形类范围内有不该存在的字符

en: Unexpected token in lookupflags on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 第%d行(%s) 上的查找标记有未预期的字符

en: Unexpected token in value record on line %d of %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的第 %1$d 行的值记录中出现意外标记

en: Unexpected token, %s, in lookup definition on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 在 %3$s 的第 %2$d 行的查找定义中出现意外标记 %1$s

en: Unexpected token, %s, on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 未预期的标识,%s,于行%d (%s)

en: Unexpected token.
    before ...%40s
zh_CN: 未预期的标识。
    在%40s之前

en: Unexpected value in dictionary %d
zh_CN: 未预期的值于字典 %d

en: Unicase
zh_CN: 一致大小写

en: Unicode 2.0+, BMP only
zh_CN: Unicode 2.0+，仅含基础平面

en: Unicode 2.0+, all planes
zh_CN: Unicode 2.0+，包含所有平面

en: Unicode Basic Multilingual Plane
zh_CN: 统一码基础多语言平面

en: Unicode C_har:
zh_CN: Unicode 字符(_C):

en: Unicode Ranges
zh_CN: Unicode 范围

en: Unicode Ranges:
zh_CN: Unicode 范围：

en: Unicode Supplementary Ideographic Plane
zh_CN: 统一码补充表意字符

en: Unicode Supplementary Multilingual Plane
zh_CN: 统一码补充多语言平面

en: Unicode Supplementary Special-purpose Plane
zh_CN: 统一码增补特别用途平面

en: Unicode _Value:
zh_CN: Unicode 值(_V)：

en: Unicode out of range
zh_CN: Unicode 超出范围

en: Unicode value (%x) not in font, ignored
zh_CN: 字体中无 Unicode 值 (%x)，已忽略

en: Unicode value not in font
zh_CN: 字体中无 Unicode 值

en: UnicodeGlyphNames
zh_CN: Unicode 字形名称

en: Unified Canadian Aboriginal Syllabics
zh_CN: 统一加拿大原住民音节表

en: Unified Canadian Aboriginal Syllabics Extended
zh_CN: 统一加拿大土著音节扩展

en: Unified Canadian Aboriginal Syllabics Extended-A
zh_CN: 统一加拿大土著音节扩展 A

en: Unified Font Object
zh_CN: 统一字体对象

en: Uninterpreted code in gf: %d
zh_CN: gf中未解释的代码: %d

en: Uninterpreted opcode %d in %s
zh_CN: 未解释的代码 %d于%s

en: Uninterpreted opcode 12,%d in %s
zh_CN: 未解释的操作码 12,%d 于 %s

en: UniqueID
zh_CN: 惟一标识(ID)

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Language
zh_CN: 未知语言

en: Unknown class table format: %d
zh_CN: 未知类属表格式: %d

en: Unknown field %s on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 未知域%s于行%d (%s)

en: Unknown lookup
zh_CN: 未知查找

en: Unknown lookup name: %60.60s
zh_CN: 未知查找名: %60.60s

en: Unknown lookup: %s
zh_CN: 未知查找: %s

en: Unknown operator in %s: %x
zh_CN: 未知操作符于 %s: %x

en: Unknown string type
zh_CN: 位置字符串类型

en: Unknown subtable '%c%c%c%c' in 'PfEd' table, ignored
zh_CN: 未知替代表 '%c%c%c%c' 于 'PfEd' 表中,忽略之

en: Unknown subtable '%c%c%c%c' in 'TeX ' table, ignored
zh_CN: 未知替代表'%c%c%c%c' 于 'TeX ' 表中, 忽略之

en: Unlikely Ofm File
zh_CN: 不像 Ofm 文件

en: Unlikely length for table, so I'm ignoring it. %u
zh_CN: 不像表的长度,拟忽略之. %u

en: Unlikely scale factor
zh_CN: 不大可能的缩放比例

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 不连接

en: Unlink All
zh_CN: 全不连接

en: Unnamed lookup
zh_CN: 无命名查找

en: Unparseable contextual sequence on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 有不能解析的相关序列于行 %d (%s中)

en: Unparseable glyph sequence in position on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 无法解析的字形序列在 %2$s 的第 %1$d 行的位置

en: Unparseable glyph sequence in substitution on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 无法解析的字形序列在 %2$s 的第 %1$d 行替换

en: Unparseable include on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 有不能解析的头文件处于行 %d (%s中)

en: Unreasonable DPI
zh_CN: 不合理的DPI

en: Unreasonable ligature caret count
zh_CN: 不良连写位计数

en: Unspecified Language
zh_CN: 未知语言

en: Unsupported filter: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的过滤: %s

en: Unsupported image format
zh_CN: 不支持的图像格式

en: Unsupported image format must be bmp
zh_CN: 不支持的图片格式须是bmp

en: Unsupported image format must be bmp or png
zh_CN: 支持的图片格式须是bmp或png

en: UntitledGroup
zh_CN: 未命名组

en: UpdateFlex
zh_CN: 更新Flex

en: Upper Case
zh_CN: 大写

en: Upper Sorbian
zh_CN: 上索布语

en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

en: Urdu (India)
zh_CN: 乌尔都语（印度）

en: Urdu (Pakistan)
zh_CN: 乌尔都语（巴基斯坦）

en: Use CID Map
zh_CN: 使用字符标识映射

en: Use FreeType
zh_CN: 采用FreeType

en: Use Kerning Class?
zh_CN: 使用压缩类属？

en: Use UniqueID
zh_CN: 用惟一标识(ID)

en: Use XUID
zh_CN: 用XUID

en: Use _First
zh_CN: 用第一个(_F)

en: Use _Second
zh_CN: 用第二个

en: Use of obsolete blend operator.
zh_CN: 使用失效的操作.

en: Use of undefined glyph class, %s, on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 使用了未定义的字形类属, %s, 于行 %d (%s中)

en: Use of undefined mark class, %s, on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 使用了未定义的标记类属, %s, 于行 %d (%s中)

en: Use the FreeType rasterizer (when available)
    to rasterize glyphs in the font view.
    This generally results in better quality.
zh_CN: 使用 FreeType 光栅器 (若可用)
    将字体视图中的字形光栅化。
    一般可以提升质量。

en: UseNewIndicScripts
zh_CN: 使用新印地语文字

en: Using the OFL for your open fonts
zh_CN: 在你的开源字体中使用 OFL

en: Uyghur
zh_CN: 维吾尔语

en: Uzbek
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语

en: Uzbek (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 乌孜别克语（西里尔）

en: Uzbek (Latin)
zh_CN: 乌孜别克语（拉丁）

en: VFlex Hint Color
zh_CN: 垂直Flex渲调提示颜色

en: VHead _Column Spacing:
zh_CN: VHead 列宽(_C):

en: VHint Active Color
zh_CN: 垂直渲调提示激活时颜色

en: VKern By Classes
zh_CN: 按类属垂直压缩

en: VKern By Classes...
zh_CN: 按类属垂直压缩…

en: VKern From HKern
zh_CN: 按水平压缩垂直压缩

en: VKern:
zh_CN: 垂直压缩：

en: VStem
zh_CN: 垂直字干

en: VWidth
zh_CN: 垂直宽度

en: Vai
zh_CN: 瓦伊文

en: Validate Before Saving
zh_CN: 保存之前确认

en: Validating...
zh_CN: 正在校验...

en: Validation of %.100s
zh_CN: 检验 %.100s

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value exceeds tfm limitations
zh_CN: 值超过 tfm 极限

en: Value out of bounds
zh_CN: 值超出了范围

en: Value out of bounds in spline.
zh_CN: 样条线值越界.

en: Value out of range
zh_CN: 值溢出

en: Value:
zh_CN: 值：

en: Vanishing Point:
zh_CN: 消失点:

en: Variant Glyphs:
zh_CN: 变化字形：

en: Variation Selector (or 0)
zh_CN: 变形选择(或 0)

en: Variation Selectors
zh_CN: 变体选择符

en: Variation Selectors (& Supplement)
zh_CN: 变体选择符（& 扩展）

en: Variation Selectors B
zh_CN: 变体选择器 B

en: Variation Selectors Supplement
zh_CN: 变体选择符增补

en: Vattu Variants
zh_CN: Vattu 变形

en: Vedic Extensions
zh_CN: 吠陀文扩展

en: Vendor ID:
zh_CN: 供应商标识：

en: Vendor URL
zh_CN: 供应商网址

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version %.20s
zh_CN: 版本 %.20s

en: Version, Major:
zh_CN: 主版本号：

en: Vert. Construction
zh_CN: 垂直构建

en: Vert. Hint Color
zh_CN: 垂直渲调提示颜色

en: Vert. Variants
zh_CN: 垂直变形

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical Advance not
zh_CN: 垂直间距不

en: Vertical Baselines
zh_CN: 垂直基线

en: Vertical Counter Add
zh_CN: 垂直字腔增加

en: Vertical Counter Scale
zh_CN: 垂直字腔比例

en: Vertical Counters:
zh_CN: 垂直字腔：

en: Vertical Extension Italic Correction
zh_CN: 垂直间距倾斜修正

en: Vertical Extents for %c%c%c%c
zh_CN: %c%c%c%c的垂直间距

en: Vertical Forms
zh_CN: 垂直形式

en: Vertical Forms & CJK Compatibility Forms
zh_CN: 竖排形式 & 中日韩兼容形式

en: Vertical Fractions
zh_CN: 垂直比例

en: Vertical Kana Alternates
zh_CN: 垂直假名替代

en: Vertical Kerning
zh_CN: 垂直字偶距

en: Vertical Kerning Class
zh_CN: 垂直压缩类属

en: Vertical Offset
zh_CN: 垂直偏移

en: Vertical Offset:
zh_CN: 垂直偏移：

en: Vertical Only
zh_CN: 仅垂直

en: Vertical Rotation & Alternates
zh_CN: 垂直旋转及替补

en: Vertical Scale
zh_CN: 垂直缩放

en: Vertical Scale:
zh_CN: 垂直缩放：

en: Vertical Stem Width Add
zh_CN: 垂直字干宽度增加

en: Vertical Stem Width Scale
zh_CN: 垂直字干宽度比例

en: Vertical _Metric Lines
zh_CN: 垂直尺寸线(_M)

en: Vertical: %d baseline | Vertical: %d baselines
zh_CN[0]: 垂直: %d 基线

en: Very Condensed
zh_CN: 非常窄

en: Very Expanded
zh_CN: 非常宽

en: Very Extended
zh_CN: 非常宽

en: Very High
zh_CN: 很高

en: Very Light
zh_CN: 超细

en: Very Low
zh_CN: 很低

en: Very Narrow
zh_CN: 很窄

en: Very Wide
zh_CN: 很宽

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: View Point
zh_CN: 视点

en: WWS Family
zh_CN: WWS 家族名

en: WWS Subfamily
zh_CN: WWS 子族名

en: W_hitespace Glyphs
zh_CN: 空格字形(_H)

en: W_ithin Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形内(_I)

en: Wancho
zh_CN: 弯绰文

en: Wansung (Korean)
zh_CN: 完整式（韩文Wansung）

en: Warang Citi
zh_CN: 瓦朗奇文

en: Warn if _unlinked references
zh_CN: 警告未连接的参照

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning: Encoding %d (0x%x) is mapped to at least two locations (%s@0x%02x and %s@0x%02x)
     Only one will be used here.
zh_CN: 警告: 编码 %d (0x%x) 映射到至少两个位置 (%s@0x%02x 和 %s@0x%02x)
     这里只用一个。

en: Warning: Font contained no glyphs
zh_CN: 警告：字体中无字形

en: Warning: FontForge's implementation of include statements in UFO features.fea files was wrong. Please correct your path `%s` as per the specification for guaranteed future compatibility. (See GitHub issue №4629 for more info.)
zh_CN: 警告：FontForge 在 UFO features.fea 文件中的 include 语句实现是错误的。 请根据规范更正您的路径 `%s` ，以保证未来的兼容性。 （有关更多信息，请参阅 GitHub 问题 №4629。）

en: Warning: No characters selected in AddDHint(%d,%d %d,%d %d,%d)
zh_CN: 警告：AddDHint(%d,%d %d,%d %d,%d) 中未选择任何字符

en: Warning: No characters selected in AddHint(%d,%d,%d)
zh_CN: 警告：AddHint(%d,%d,%d) 中未选择任何字符

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: Watched Cvt Change
zh_CN: 观察的Cvt有变化

en: Watched Store Change
zh_CN: 观察的堆有变化

en: We don't understand this font
zh_CN: 不识别此字体

en: Weight, Width, Slope Only
zh_CN: 仅粗细，宽度，斜度

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: What is the pixel size of the font in this file?
zh_CN: 此文件中字体的像素尺寸是多少?

en: When a single substitution is specified by glyph classes, those classes must be of the same length on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 当字形类指定单个替换时，这些类必须在 %2$s 的第 %1$d 行具有相同的长度

en: When a single substitution's replacement is specified by a glyph class, the thing being replaced must also be a class on line %d of %s
zh_CN: 当字形类指定单个替换的替换时，被替换的东西也必须是 %2$s 的第 %1$d 行上的类

en: When copying glyphs from the font view, also copy the
    glyphs' metadata (name, encoding, comment, etc).
zh_CN: 从字体视图复制字形时，一并复制字形的元数据
    如名称、编码、注释等。

en: When loading a truetype or opentype font which has both a unicode
    and a CJK encoding table, use this flag to specify which
    should be loaded for the font.
zh_CN: 若加载的 TrueType/OpenType 字体同时具有 Unicode 码表
    和 CJK 码表，使用此标志来指明使用哪个码表来加载该字体。

en: When the mouse pointer is within this many pixels
    of one of the various interesting features (baseline,
    width, grid splines, etc.) the pointer will snap
    to that feature.
zh_CN: 当鼠标在相关特征的像素范围
    中时，鼠标将捕捉到该特征。
    这些特征包括:
    基线、宽度、网格样条线等。

en: Whether fonts loaded from the disk should retain their splines
    with the original order (quadratic or cubic), or whether the
    splines should be converted to the default order for new fonts
    (see NewFontsQuadratic).
zh_CN: 加载硬盘上的字体时，是否保留
    原始的曲线阶数 (二次或三次)，
    或是将曲线转化为新字体的默认阶数
    (见 NewFontsQuadratic)。

en: Whether new fonts should contain splines of quadratic (truetype)
    or cubic (postscript & opentype).
zh_CN: 新字体是否应包含二次样条 (TrueType)
    或三次样条 (PostScript 和 OpenType)。

en: White Space
zh_CN: 空白

en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width Color
zh_CN: 宽度颜色

en: Width _Class
zh_CN: 宽度类属(_C)

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Width: %d
    Count: %d
    Percentage of Max: %d%%
zh_CN: 宽度: %d
    计数: %d
    最大百分比: %d%%

en: Width: %d-%d (%d)
    Count: %d (%d)
    Percentage of Max: %d%%
zh_CN: 宽度: %d-%d (%d)
    计数: %d (%d)
    最大百分比: %d%%

en: Win Ascent Offset:
zh_CN: Win 上高偏移量:

en: Win Ascent:
zh_CN: Win 上高:

en: Win Descent Offset:
zh_CN: Win 下深偏移量:

en: Win Descent:
zh_CN: Win 下深:

en: Win _Ascent Offset:
zh_CN: Win 重音偏移量(_A):

en: Win _Descent Offset:
zh_CN: Win 下深偏移量(_D):

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Woff Major Version:
zh_CN: Woff 主版本:

en: Woff Minor Version:
zh_CN: Woff 次版本:

en: Wolof
zh_CN: 沃洛夫语

en: Wrap Pos:
zh_CN: 回卷位置：

en: Write failed
zh_CN: 不能写入

en: Wrong Direction
zh_CN: 错误方向

en: Wrong number of entries in %s
zh_CN: 错误数值输入 %s

en: Wrong type of SFD file
zh_CN: 错误类型的SFD文件

en: X Bitmap
zh_CN: X位图

en: X Expr:
zh_CN: X 表达式:

en: X Movement
zh_CN: X向移动量(水平)

en: X Repeat Count
zh_CN: X重复计数

en: X Resource Editor
zh_CN: X 资源编辑器

en: X Scale Factor
zh_CN: X向缩放比例

en: X11 bitmap only sfnt (otb)
zh_CN: X11 位图字体 sfnt (otb)

en: XHeight Percent
zh_CN: X高百分比

en: XHeight Percent:
zh_CN: X高百分比:

en: XHeight:
zh_CN: X高度:

en: Xhosa
zh_CN: 科萨语

en: Y Expr:
zh_CN: Y 表达式:

en: Y Movement
zh_CN: Y向移动量(垂直)

en: Y Repeat Count
zh_CN: Y重复计数

en: Y Scale Factor
zh_CN: Y向缩放比例

en: Y near¹ _standard heights
zh_CN: Y 临近¹ 标准高度(_S)

en: Yakut
zh_CN: 雅库特语

en: Yes
zh_CN: 确定

en: Yes to _All
zh_CN: 全是(_A)

en: Yezidi
zh_CN: 耶西迪文

en: Yi
zh_CN: 彝语

en: Yi Radicals
zh_CN: 彝文部首

en: Yi Syllables
zh_CN: 彝文音节

en: Yi Syllables/Radicals
zh_CN: 彝文偏旁部首

en: Yiddish
zh_CN: 意第绪语

en: Yijing Hexagram Symbols
zh_CN: 易经卦符

en: Yoruba
zh_CN: 约鲁巴语

en: You are attempting to paste a reference to %1$s into %2$s.
    But %1$s does not exist in this font, nor can I find the original character referred to.
    It will not be copied.
zh_CN: 您正在试图将%1$s的指向复制进%2$s。
    但%1$s在此字体中不存在，或是我无法找到其指向的原字符
    此复制已被取消。

en: You are attempting to paste a reference to %1$s into %2$s.
    But %1$s does not exist in this font.
    Would you like to copy the original splines (or delete the reference)?
zh_CN: 您正在试图将%1$s的指向复制进%2$s。
    但%1$s在此字体中不存在。
    您是否要复制原内容（或删除该指向）？

en: You are attempting to paste glyph instructions from one font to another. Generally this will not work unless the 'prep', 'fpgm' and 'cvt ' tables are the same.
    Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_CN: 您正在尝试从一个字体粘贴注释到另一个字体。 通常情况下，除非“prep”、“fpgm”和“cvt ”表是相同的，否则此操作不会成功。
    您仍然想要继续吗？

en: You changed the point numbering
zh_CN: 你改了点数

en: You do not have permission to read %.100s
zh_CN: 你无权读%.100s

en: You have changed the transformation matrix, do you wish to use the new version?
zh_CN: 你改变了变换矩阵，要用最近的么？

en: You have just changed the point numbering of glyph %s.%s%s%s
zh_CN: 你改了字形 %s.%s%s%s 的点数

en: You may create a script menu containing up to 10 frequently used scripts
    Each entry in the menu needs both a name to display in the menu and
    a script file to execute. The menu name may contain any unicode characters.
    The button labeled "..." will allow you to browse for a script file.
zh_CN: 可创建一脚本菜单容纳10个常用脚本。其中
    每项都需要一个名称以便显示以及相应的脚
    本文件。菜单名称可包括任意Unicode字符。
    带 "..." 的按钮可让你浏览脚本文件。

en: You may create a script menu containing up to 10 frequently used scripts.
    Each entry in the menu needs both a name to display in the menu and
    a script file to execute. The menu name may contain any unicode characters.
    The button labeled "..." will allow you to browse for a script file.
zh_CN: 可创建一脚本菜单容纳10个常用脚本。其中
    每项都需要一个名称以便显示以及相应的脚
    本文件。菜单名称可包括任意Unicode字符。
    带 "..." 的按钮可让你浏览脚本文件。

en: You may not paste a reference into this window
zh_CN: 不要粘贴参照到此窗口

en: You must choose a lookup type
zh_CN: 应选一种查找类型

en: You must draw a line
zh_CN: 您必须画一条线

en: You must name the lookup.
zh_CN: 您必须命名此次查找。

en: You must provide a glyph extension
zh_CN: 需设定字形间距

en: You must provide at least one name here
zh_CN: 至少提供一个名字

en: You must select a Lookup Type.
zh_CN: 至少选一种查找类型

en: You must select a glyph before you can import an image into it
zh_CN: 应选择一个字形以便为其载入图形

en: You must select a lookup subtable to contain this kerning pair
zh_CN: 应选择一个包括此字偶距对的 lookup 表

en: You must select at least one language for each script.
zh_CN: 为每种文字至少选一种语言

en: You must select at least one language.
    Use the "Default" language if nothing else fits.
zh_CN: 至少选一种语言。
    若无合适的就用默认语言。

en: You must select at least one script if you provide a feature tag.
zh_CN: 若有特征标签，则至少选一种文字

en: You must specify a glyph extension
zh_CN: 需设定字形间距

en: You must specify a glyph name for subtable %s
zh_CN: 您必须为子表 %s 指定一个字形名称

en: You must specify a medial tile
zh_CN: 您必须指定平均倾斜

en: You must specify a pattern
zh_CN: 需要指定模板

en: You must specify a replacement glyph for %s
zh_CN: 应为 %s 指定替换字形

en: Your font has exactly 65535 glyphs. Encoding 65535 is the limit and is often used as a magic             value, so it may cause quirks.
zh_CN: 您的字体塞满了 65535 个字形，达到了上限。这个值常会作为魔法数字，可能会引起程序崩溃。

en: Z_oom out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Zanabazar Square
zh_CN: 札那巴札尔方字

en: Zapf Dingbats
zh_CN: 花体字

en: Znamenny Musical Notation
zh_CN: Znamenny 乐谱

en: Zone:
zh_CN: 区域:

en: Zones
zh_CN: 区域

en: Zoom _in
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁语

en: _16x4 cell window
zh_CN: _16x4单元窗口

en: _24 pixel outline
zh_CN: _24点轮廓

en: _36 pixel outline
zh_CN: _36点轮廓

en: _3D Rotate
zh_CN: 3D旋转

en: _48 pixel outline
zh_CN: _48点轮廓

en: _72 pixel outline
zh_CN: _72点轮廓

en: _8x2  cell window
zh_CN: _8x2单元窗口

en: _96 pixel outline
zh_CN: _96点轮廓

en: _AA
zh_CN: 抗锯齿(_A)

en: _About...
zh_CN: 关于(_A)…

en: _Accept inexact
zh_CN: 接受模糊(_A)

en: _Activate Spiro
zh_CN: 激活Spiro(_A)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 增加(_A)

en: _Add 'aalt' features
zh_CN: 添加 'aalt' 特征(_A)

en: _Add Anchor
zh_CN: 增加锚点(_A)

en: _Add Diff Outlines to Background
zh_CN: 添加不同差异轮廓到背景(_A)

en: _Add Encoding Slots...
zh_CN: 增加编码位(_A)…

en: _Add HHint
zh_CN: 添加水平渲调提示(_A)

en: _Add Selected
zh_CN: 添加选中项(_A)

en: _Advance Width only
zh_CN: 仅前导宽度(_A)

en: _All Fonts
zh_CN: 所有字体(_A)

en: _Alphabetic
zh_CN: 字母表(_A)

en: _Alter Class
zh_CN: 更改类属(_A)

en: _Anchor Control...
zh_CN: 锚点控制(_A)…

en: _Anchored Pairs
zh_CN: 锚点对(_A)

en: _Anchors
zh_CN: 锚点(_A)

en: _Anti Alias
zh_CN: 抗锯齿(_A)

en: _Anti-Aliased
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用 (_A)

en: _Apply to All
zh_CN: 应用到全部(_A)

en: _Apply to Selection
zh_CN: 应用到选择(_A)

en: _Arm Style
zh_CN: Arm样式(_A)

en: _Around
zh_CN: 大概(_A)

en: _Ascent:
zh_CN: 上高(_A)：

en: _Aspect
zh_CN: 宽高比(_A)

en: _Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 纵横比(_A)

en: _Auto
zh_CN: 自动(_A)

en: _Auto Width...
zh_CN: 自动宽度(_A)…

en: _AutoKern Selected
zh_CN: 自动缩合已选中(_A)

en: _BDF Info...
zh_CN: BDF信息(_B)…

en: _Back
zh_CN: 背景(_B)

en: _Base Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名(_B):

en: _Base:
zh_CN: 基线(_B)：

en: _Bigger Pixel Size
zh_CN: 增大像素大小(_B)

en: _Bigger Point Size
zh_CN: 增大像素大小(_B)

en: _Blend to New Font...
zh_CN: 混合到新字体(_B)…

en: _BlueValues
zh_CN: 蓝值(_B)

en: _Both
zh_CN: 两者全选(_B)

en: _Bottom
zh_CN: 底(_B)

en: _Bottom hint:
zh_CN: 底部渲调提示(_B):

en: _Bottom:
zh_CN: 底(_B)：

en: _Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)

en: _Build Accented Glyph
zh_CN: 生成首饰字形(_B)

en: _Build Syllables
zh_CN: 生成音节(_B)

en: _Butt
zh_CN: 平头(_B)

en: _By Base Char
zh_CN: 按基本字符(_B)

en: _CID
zh_CN: 字符标识(_C)

en: _CJK
zh_CN: 中日韩(_C)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Center in Width
zh_CN: 宽度中心(_C)

en: _Change Supplement...
zh_CN: 改变附件(_C)…

en: _Changed Glyphs
zh_CN: 已改变字形(_C)

en: _Class
zh_CN: 类属(_C)

en: _Clear HStem
zh_CN: 清除水平字干(_C)

en: _Clear Hints
zh_CN: 清除渲调提示(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Cluster
zh_CN: 簇(_C)

en: _Compact
zh_CN: 压缩(_C)

en: _Compact (hide unused glyphs)
zh_CN: 紧凑（隐藏未使用的字形） (_C)

en: _Condense/Extend...
zh_CN: 压缩/扩展(_C)...

en: _Contrast
zh_CN: 对比(_C)

en: _Control Point Info
zh_CN: 控制点信息(_C)

en: _Control Points near horizontal/vertical
zh_CN: 控制点临近水平/垂直

en: _Convert to CID
zh_CN: 转换到CID(_C)

en: _Copies:
zh_CN: 份数(_C)：

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Correct Direction
zh_CN: 正确方向(_C)

en: _Create MM...
zh_CN: 创建字体集(_C)…

en: _Create Pair
zh_CN: 创建配对(_C)

en: _Curve
zh_CN: 曲线(_C)

en: _Debug...
zh_CN: 调试(_D)…

en: _Default New Entries to First
zh_CN: 默认新条目在第一(_D)

en: _Default Separation:
zh_CN: 默认间隔(_D):

en: _Default Using Suffix:
zh_CN: 默认使用后缀(_D):

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Descent:
zh_CN: 下深(_D)：

en: _Deselect All
zh_CN: 不选全部(_D)

en: _Detach
zh_CN: 分离(_D)

en: _Detach Glyphs
zh_CN: 分离字形(_D)

en: _Diagonal Hints
zh_CN: 对角渲调提示(_D)

en: _Display Compositions...
zh_CN: 显示组成(_D)…

en: _Displayed Font
zh_CN: 已显示字体(_D)

en: _Docked Palettes
zh_CN: 停靠的工具栏(_D)

en: _Don't AutoHint
zh_CN: 不自动渲调(_D)

en: _Don't Expand
zh_CN: 不扩展(_D)

en: _Don't Save
zh_CN: 不保存(_D)

en: _Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: _Down
zh_CN: 下(_D)

en: _Earlier
zh_CN: 早先(_E)

en: _Edges near horizontal/vertical
zh_CN: 边线临近水平线/垂直线(_E)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit Data
zh_CN: 编辑数据(_E)

en: _Edit Instructions...
zh_CN: 编辑指令(_E)…

en: _Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)…

en: _Em Size:
zh_CN: 全角宽度(_E)：

en: _Embeddable
zh_CN: 可嵌入(_E)

en: _Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用(_E)

en: _Encoding Hex
zh_CN: 16进制编码(_H)

en: _Error Limit:
zh_CN: 误差限(_E):

en: _Exact
zh_CN: 精确(_E)

en: _Exclude
zh_CN: 去除(_E)

en: _Expand Stroke...
zh_CN: 扩展重音符(_E)…

en: _Extrema
zh_CN: 标记极值(_M)

en: _Family Name:
zh_CN: 字族名(_F)：

en: _Feature:
zh_CN: 特征(_F)：

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Fill
zh_CN: 填充(_F)

en: _Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: _Find Intersections
zh_CN: 寻找交叠(_F)

en: _First
zh_CN: 首先(_F)

en: _First Point
zh_CN: 第一点(_F)

en: _Fit
zh_CN: 适合(_F)

en: _Flatten
zh_CN: 平整(_F)

en: _Flatten bumps on lines
zh_CN: 平整线(_F)

en: _Font Info...
zh_CN: 字体信息(_F)…

en: _Force Encoding
zh_CN: 强制编码(_F)

en: _Forget about it
zh_CN: 忽略之(_F)

en: _Freehand
zh_CN: 手绘(_F)

en: _From this class
zh_CN: 从此类属(_F)

en: _Full Font Display
zh_CN: 全字体显示(_F)

en: _G2 Curve
zh_CN: G2曲线(_G)

en: _Gap:
zh_CN: 间隔(_G)：

en: _Generate Fonts...
zh_CN: 生成字体(_G)…

en: _Give Up
zh_CN: 放弃(_G)

en: _Glyph Image
zh_CN: 字形(_G)

en: _Glyph Info...
zh_CN: 字形信息(_G)…

en: _Glyph Tabs
zh_CN: 显示字形跳格(_G)

en: _Glyphs Worth Outputting
zh_CN: 值得输出的字形(_G)

en: _Goto
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: _Guess
zh_CN: 估计(_G)

en: _Guide
zh_CN: 引导(_G)

en: _HHead Ascent Offset:
zh_CN: _HHead 上高偏移量:

en: _HStem
zh_CN: 水平字干(_H)

en: _HVCurve
zh_CN: 水平垂直曲线(_H)

en: _Height:
zh_CN: 高度(_H)：

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)

en: _Hide Unused Columns
zh_CN: 隐藏不用的列(_H)

en: _Hinting Needed
zh_CN: 所需的渲调(_H)

en: _Hints controlling no points
zh_CN: 渲调提示没有控制描点(_H)

en: _Histogram
zh_CN: 直方图(_H)

en: _Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平(_H)

en: _Horizontal Baselines...
zh_CN: 水平基线(_H)...

en: _Horizontal Hints
zh_CN: 水平渲调提示(_H)

en: _IBM Family:
zh_CN: _IBM 字族:

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: _Import...
zh_CN: 导入(_I)…

en: _Index
zh_CN: 索引(_I)

en: _Inline
zh_CN: 内线(_I)

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

en: _Insert Random Text...
zh_CN: 插入随机文本(_I)…

en: _Interpolated
zh_CN: 插值(_I)

en: _Intersect
zh_CN: 交叠(_I)

en: _Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反选(_I)

en: _Italic Angle:
zh_CN: 倾斜角(_I)：

en: _Italic...
zh_CN: 斜体(_I)...

en: _Join
zh_CN: 连接(_J)

en: _Justification...
zh_CN: 对齐(_J)...

en: _Kern Pairs
zh_CN: 字偶距对(_K)

en: _Kerning only
zh_CN: 仅缩合(_K)

en: _Kind
zh_CN: 种类(_K)

en: _Knife
zh_CN: 刀(_K)

en: _Language
zh_CN: 语言(_L)

en: _Language:
zh_CN: 语言(_L):

en: _Last
zh_CN: 最后(_L)

en: _Layers
zh_CN: 层(_L)

en: _Left
zh_CN: 左(_L)

en: _Left Constraint
zh_CN: 左约束(_L)

en: _Letterform
zh_CN: 字母形式(_L)

en: _License...
zh_CN: 许可(_L)…

en: _Ligatures
zh_CN: 连字(_L)

en: _Lining
zh_CN: 划线(_L)

en: _Load Encoding...
zh_CN: 载入编码(_L)…

en: _Loops:
zh_CN: 循环(_L):

en: _MATH Info...
zh_CN: 数学信息(_M)…

en: _Magnify
zh_CN: 放大(_M)

en: _Make First
zh_CN: 设为第一点(_M)

en: _Match Fuzziness:
zh_CN: 匹配模糊系数(_M):

en: _Maximum distance between points in a region
zh_CN: 域内最大点距(_M)

en: _Merge
zh_CN: 合并(_M)

en: _Merge Feature Info...
zh_CN: 合并特征信息(_M)...

en: _Merge Fonts...
zh_CN: 合并字体(_M)…

en: _Metrics
zh_CN: 度量(_M)

en: _Midline
zh_CN: 中线(_M)

en: _Min Kern:
zh_CN: 最小压缩(_M):

en: _Min:
zh_CN: 最小(_M)：

en: _Miter
zh_CN: 斜接(_M)

en: _Mixed
zh_CN: 斜接(_M)

en: _Modify Composition...
zh_CN: 修改组成(_M)…

en: _More hints than:
zh_CN: 渲调提示数量超过(_M):

en: _More points than:
zh_CN: 点数超过(_M):

en: _Move Points
zh_CN: 移动描点(_M)

en: _Multi Size Glyph
zh_CN: 多尺寸字形(_M)

en: _Multi Size Glyphs
zh_CN: 多尺寸字形(_M)

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: _Name Contour
zh_CN: 命名轮廓(_N)

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N):

en: _New Composition...
zh_CN: 新组成(_N)…

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一个(_N)

en: _Next >
zh_CN: 下一个(_N) >

en: _Next Glyph
zh_CN: 下一字形(_N)

en: _Next Point
zh_CN: 下一点(_N)

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: _Non Linear Transform...
zh_CN: 非线性变换(_N)…

en: _None
zh_CN: 无

en: _Normal
zh_CN: 正常(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _OS/2 Version
zh_CN: OS/2版本(_O)

en: _Off
zh_CN: 关(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项(_O)

en: _Order
zh_CN: 顺序(_O)

en: _Other
zh_CN: 其他(_O)

en: _Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓(_O)

en: _Outline Font
zh_CN: 轮廓字体(_O)

en: _Outline...
zh_CN: 轮廓(_O)...

en: _Overlapped hints
zh_CN: 渲调提示重叠(_O)

en: _Overview
zh_CN: 概览(_O)

en: _Pad
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Pairs
zh_CN: 对(_P)

en: _Palettes
zh_CN: 工具栏(_P)

en: _Parse
zh_CN: 解析(_P)

en: _Partial
zh_CN: 局部(_P)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Point
zh_CN: 描点(_P)

en: _Point of View Projection...
zh_CN: 投影视点(_P)…

en: _Pointer
zh_CN: 指针(_P)

en: _Points
zh_CN: 描点(_P)

en: _Points near¹ hint edges
zh_CN: 描点靠近¹渲调提示边缘(_P)

en: _Points too far
zh_CN: 点太远

en: _Pointsize Y:
zh_CN: 网格大小(_P) Y轴：

en: _Pointsize:
zh_CN: 字号(_P)：

en: _Populate
zh_CN: 增加(_P)

en: _Prev Glyph
zh_CN: 上一字形(_P)

en: _Prev Point
zh_CN: 上一点(_P)

en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印(_P)…

en: _Printer:
zh_CN: 打印机(_P)：

en: _Proportion
zh_CN: 比例(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Radius:
zh_CN: 半径(_R)：

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: _Reencode
zh_CN: 重新编码(_R)

en: _References...
zh_CN: 参照(_R)…

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新 (_R)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Remove Empty
zh_CN: 移除空缺(_R)

en: _Remove Font
zh_CN: 移除字体(_R)

en: _Remove Overlap
zh_CN: 合并重叠(_R)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: _Replace Glyph...
zh_CN: 替换字形(_R)...

en: _Retain
zh_CN: 保留(_R)

en: _Revert
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: _Revert All
zh_CN: 返转所有修改(_R)

en: _Revert File
zh_CN: 恢复文件(_R)

en: _Review
zh_CN: 检查(_R)

en: _Review Hints...
zh_CN: 查看渲调(_R)…

en: _Right
zh_CN: 右(_R)

en: _Right Constraint
zh_CN: 右约束(_R)

en: _Right→
zh_CN: 右(_R)→

en: _Rotate 90° CW
zh_CN: 顺时针转九十度(_R)

en: _Round
zh_CN: 圆头(_R)

en: _Round To Grid
zh_CN: 圆整到网格(_R)

en: _Ruler
zh_CN: 标尺(_R)

en: _Rulers
zh_CN: 标尺(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Save As...
zh_CN: 保存为(_S)…

en: _Save Namelist of Font...
zh_CN: 保存字体列表(_S)…

en: _Save in UTF8
zh_CN: 存为UTF8(_S)

en: _Scale
zh_CN: 缩放(_S)

en: _Scale Outlines
zh_CN: 缩放轮廓(_S)

en: _Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动(_S)

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: _Separation:
zh_CN: 分离(_S)：

en: _Serif Variant
zh_CN: 衬线变形(_S)

en: _Serifs
zh_CN: 衬线(_S)

en: _Shades
zh_CN: 渲染(_S)

en: _Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影(_S)

en: _Show
zh_CN: 显示(_S)

en: _Show ATT
zh_CN: 显示ATT(_S)

en: _Show Exact *stem3
zh_CN: 显示确切的 *stem3

en: _Side Bearings
zh_CN: 侧边距(_S)

en: _Simplify
zh_CN: 简化(_S)

en: _Size:
zh_CN: 大小(_S):

en: _Skew...
zh_CN: 倾斜(_S)...

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: _Skip for now
zh_CN: 立即跳过(_S)

en: _Smaller Pixel Size
zh_CN: 减小像素大小(_S)

en: _Smaller Point Size
zh_CN: 减小像素大小(_S)

en: _Sort
zh_CN: 排序(_S)

en: _Space Points
zh_CN: 空点(_S)

en: _Spacing
zh_CN: 间距(_S)

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: _String Type
zh_CN: 字串类型(_T)

en: _Stroked Font
zh_CN: 单线字体(_S)

en: _Substitutions...
zh_CN: 替换(_S)…

en: _Tag:
zh_CN: 标签(_T):

en: _Tangent
zh_CN: 相切(_T)

en: _Thirds in Width
zh_CN: 宽度三分之一(_T)

en: _Tile
zh_CN: 重叠(_T)

en: _Tool
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Top
zh_CN: 顶(_T)

en: _Top hint:
zh_CN: 顶部渲调提示(_T):

en: _Top:
zh_CN: 顶(_T)：

en: _Topology
zh_CN: 拓扑结构(_T)

en: _Touching
zh_CN: 接触(_T)

en: _Transform Pen:
zh_CN: 变形笔（_T）:

en: _Transform...
zh_CN: 变换(_T)…

en: _Transformations
zh_CN: 变换(_T)

en: _TrueType Instructions
zh_CN: _TrueType指令

en: _Type3 Multi Layered Font
zh_CN: Type3多层字体(_T)

en: _Typo Ascent Offset:
zh_CN: 字形上高偏移(_T):

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(_U)

en: _Unicode
zh_CN: Unicode (_U)

en: _Unlink
zh_CN: 断开链接(_U)

en: _Unlink All
zh_CN: 全不连接(_U)

en: _Up
zh_CN: 上(_U)

en: _Use It
zh_CN: 采用(_U)

en: _Use My Metrics
zh_CN: 使用自定义尺寸(_U)

en: _VStem
zh_CN: 垂直字干(_V)

en: _VWidth
zh_CN: 垂直宽度(_V)

en: _Validate...
zh_CN: 验证(_V)...

en: _Validation
zh_CN: 校验(_V)

en: _Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: _Version:
zh_CN: 版本(_V)：

en: _Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直(_V)

en: _Vertical Baselines...
zh_CN: 垂直基线(_V)…

en: _Vertical Hints
zh_CN: 垂直渲调提示(_V)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Warn if inexact
zh_CN: 不确切则警告(_W)

en: _Weight
zh_CN: 字重(_W)：

en: _Weight Class
zh_CN: 粗细类属(_W)

en: _Width
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)

en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: _Window
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)

en: _Window Type
zh_CN: 窗口类型(_T)

en: _Wireframe
zh_CN: 线框(_W)

en: _Wireframe...
zh_CN: 线框(_W)...

en: _X Resource Editor...
zh_CN: _X 资源编辑器...

en: _X near¹
zh_CN: _X 临近¹

en: _X-Ascent
zh_CN: X上高(_X)

en: _X-Height
zh_CN: _X高度

en: _X:
zh_CN: _X轴：

en: _Y near¹
zh_CN: _Y 临近¹

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: _Zone:
zh_CN: 区域(_Z):

en: _Zones:
zh_CN: 区域(_Z):

en: accent attachment table
zh_CN: 上高属性表

en: alternate subs
zh_CN: 交换替代

en: at position
zh_CN: 在位置

en: axis variation table
zh_CN: 轴向变差表

en: base
zh_CN: 基本

en: baseline table (AAT version)
zh_CN: 基线表 (AAT)

en: bitmap data table (AAT version)
zh_CN: 点阵字体数据表 (AAT 版本)

en: bitmap font header table
zh_CN: 点阵字体头部表

en: bitmap location table (AAT version)
zh_CN: 点阵字体位置表 (AAT)

en: by
zh_CN: 由

en: can't create temporary file
zh_CN: 不能创建临时文件

en: character code mapping table
zh_CN: 字符编码映射表

en: cidmap entry out of bounds: %s
zh_CN: 地图条目超出边界： %s

en: classes
zh_CN: 类属

en: component with no base glyph
zh_CN: 无基字形组件

en: control value program table
zh_CN: 控制值程序表

en: control value table
zh_CN: 控制值表

en: copyright notice
zh_CN: 版权说明

en: couldn't write encodings file
zh_CN: 不能写入编码文件

en: coverage
zh_CN: 范围

en: cursive entry
zh_CN: 草写起点

en: cursive exit
zh_CN: 草写终点

en: cursive|Latin: Handwritten
zh_CN: 拉丁文：手写体

en: cursive|Script
zh_CN: 手写体

en: digital signature table
zh_CN: 数字签名表

en: em units
zh_CN: M全字单位

en: em-units
zh_CN: M单位

en: extended metamorphosis table
zh_CN: 扩展metamorphosis表

en: false
zh_CN: 假

en: family name
zh_CN: 字族名称

en: font descriptor table
zh_CN: 字体描述表

en: font header table
zh_CN: 字体头表格

en: font metrics table
zh_CN: 字体尺寸表

en: font name
zh_CN: 字体名称

en: font program table
zh_CN: 字体程序表

en: font variation table
zh_CN: 字体变差表

en: font;fonts;editor;TTF;OTF;typeface;
zh_CN: 字体;字体;编辑器;TTF;OTF;字体;

en: full name
zh_CN: 全称

en: gaspTableEntry|New
zh_CN: 新建

en: glyph definition table
zh_CN: 字形定义表

en: glyph location table
zh_CN: 字形定位表

en: glyph name and PostScript compatibility table
zh_CN: 字形名称及PostScript兼容表

en: glyph outline table
zh_CN: 字形轮廓表

en: glyph positioning table
zh_CN: 字形定位表

en: glyph reference table
zh_CN: 字形参照表

en: glyph substitution table
zh_CN: 字形替换表

en: glyph variation table
zh_CN: 字形变体表

en: glyphs
zh_CN: 字形

en: hang
zh_CN: 悬高

en: horizontal device metrics table
zh_CN: 水平设备尺寸表

en: horizontal header table
zh_CN: 水平头表

en: horizontal metrics table
zh_CN: 水平尺寸表

en: horizontal style table
zh_CN: 水平样式表

en: ideo
zh_CN: ideo指令

en: idtp
zh_CN: idtp指令

en: if smaller than
zh_CN: 若小于

en: if tan less than
zh_CN: 若少于

en: justification table (AAT version)
zh_CN: 对齐表(ATT)

en: justification table (OT version)
zh_CN: 对齐表(OT)

en: kern pair
zh_CN: 压缩对

en: kerning table
zh_CN: 字偶距表

en: layout feature table
zh_CN: 布局特征表

en: ligature
zh_CN: 连字

en: ligature caret table
zh_CN: 连写表

en: linear threshold table
zh_CN: 线性阈值表

en: longer than
zh_CN: 长于

en: mark
zh_CN: 标记

en: math
zh_CN: math指令

en: math table
zh_CN: 数学表

en: metamorphosis table
zh_CN: 变形表

en: multiple subs
zh_CN: 多个替代

en: name table
zh_CN: 名称表

en: nohints
zh_CN: 无渲调提示

en: optical bounds table
zh_CN: 光学边界表

en: pair
zh_CN: 对

en: palm
zh_CN: 手持设备

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: points|_Merge
zh_CN: 合并(_M)

en: position
zh_CN: 位置

en: positioning
zh_CN: 定位

en: problfixup|Bad Directions
zh_CN: 不良方向

en: problfixup|Mark for Overlap fix before Save
zh_CN: 保存前标记未连接的

en: problfixup|Missing Extrema
zh_CN: 缺少极点

en: problfixup|Missing Extrema (cautiously)
zh_CN: 缺极值

en: problfixup|Open Contours
zh_CN: 轮廓开放

en: problfixup|Self Intersections
zh_CN: 自身相交

en: problfixup|Too Many Points
zh_CN: 过多点

en: problselect|Bad Direction
zh_CN: 方向错误

en: problselect|Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: problselect|Missing Extrema
zh_CN: 缺少极点

en: problselect|Open Contours
zh_CN: 轮廓开放

en: problselect|Self Intersections
zh_CN: 自身相交

en: properties table
zh_CN: 字形属性表

en: return when not in subroutine in %s
zh_CN: 返回若不在子程序中%s

en: roll out of range in %s
zh_CN: 卷动越界于 %s

en: romn
zh_CN: romn指令

en: sfnt Revision:
zh_CN: sfnt 版本:

en: sfnt _Revision:
zh_CN: sfnt 版本(_R):

en: substitution
zh_CN: 替换

en: subtable
zh_CN: 替代表

en: tracking table
zh_CN: 跟踪表

en: true
zh_CN: 真

en: unknown SIL table
zh_CN: 未知SIL表

en: values for each axis
zh_CN: 各轴的值

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: vertical device metrics table
zh_CN: 垂直设备尺寸表

en: vertical header table
zh_CN: 垂直头表

en: vertical metrics table
zh_CN: 垂直尺寸表

en: vertical origin table
zh_CN: 垂直原点表

en: weight
zh_CN: 粗细

en: writing system|Script
zh_CN: 文字

en: {All}
zh_CN: 全部

en: {Deleted Glyph}
zh_CN: {已删除字形}

en: {End of Line}
zh_CN: {行尾}

en: {End of Text}
zh_CN: {文本结束}

en: {Everything Else}
zh_CN: {其他}

en: {Start of Input}
zh_CN: {输入开始}

en: {Start of Line}
zh_CN: {行首}

en: ° Clockwise
zh_CN: ° 顺时针

en: ° Withershins
zh_CN: ° 逆时针

en: ¹ "Near" means within
zh_CN: ¹ "临近"意为在内

en: ΤεΧ & Math
zh_CN: ΤεΧ 及数学符号

en: ΤεΧ Bitmap Fonts
zh_CN: ΤεΧ 位图字体

en: ΤεΧ General
zh_CN: ΤεΧ 通用

en: ΤεΧ Math Extension
zh_CN: ΤεΧ 数学扩展

en: ΤεΧ Math Symbol
zh_CN: ΤεΧ 数学符号

en: ΤεΧ Names
zh_CN: ΤεΧ 名称

en: ←_Left
zh_CN: ←左(_L)

en: ↓_Down
zh_CN: ↓向下(_D)

en: ∆Curvature: %g
zh_CN: 曲率： %g
