Audacious Plugins - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (914 entries)

en:   (invalid UTF-8)
zh_CN:   (非法的UTF-8编码)

en: %a: Artist
    %b: Album
    %c: Number of channels
    %f: File name (full path)
    %F: Frequency (Hertz)
    %l: Length (milliseconds)
    %n or %s: Formatted title (see playlist settings)
    %p: Currently playing (1 or 0)
    %r: Rate (bits per second)
    %t: Playlist position
    %T: Title (unformatted)
zh_CN: %a: 艺术家
    %b: 专辑
    %c: 频道数
    %f: 文件名（完整路径）
    %F: 频率（赫兹）
    %l: 长度（毫秒）
    %n or %s: 经过格式化的标题（参见播放列表设置）
    %p: 是否正在播放（1 或 0）
    %r: 编码率（比特每秒）
    %t: 播放列表位置
    %T: 标题（未经格式化）

en: %d channel | %d channels
zh_CN[0]: %d声道

en: %d of %d result shown | %d of %d results shown
zh_CN[0]: 显示了 %d 个结果，共 %d 个

en: %d result | %d results
zh_CN[0]: %d 个结果

en: %d song | %d songs
zh_CN[0]: %d 首歌

en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s 设置

en: (no description)
zh_CN: (无描述)

en: (none)
zh_CN: (无)

en: * no comments available in this MIDI file *
zh_CN: * MIDI文件不包含备注 *

en: * no lyrics available in this MIDI file *
zh_CN: * MIDI文件不包含歌词 *

en: 1 kHz
zh_CN: 1000 赫兹

en: 125 Hz
zh_CN: 125 赫兹

en: 16 kHz
zh_CN: 16000 赫兹

en: 2 kHz
zh_CN: 2000 赫兹

en: 250 Hz
zh_CN: 250 赫兹

en: 2SF Decoder
zh_CN: 2SF 解码器

en: 31 Hz
zh_CN: 31 赫兹

en: 4 kHz
zh_CN: 4000 赫兹

en: 500 Hz
zh_CN: 200 赫兹

en: 63 Hz
zh_CN: 63 赫兹

en: 8 kHz
zh_CN: 8000 赫兹

en: <b>Action:</b>
zh_CN: <b>动作：</b>

en: <b>Advanced</b>
zh_CN: <b>高级设置</b>

en: <b>Analyzer</b>
zh_CN: <b>分析器</b>

en: <b>Bass Boost</b>
zh_CN: <b>重低音增强</b>

en: <b>Channel Mixer</b>
zh_CN: <b>通道混音器</b>

en: <b>Channels</b>
zh_CN: <b>声道</b>

en: <b>Color</b>
zh_CN: <b>颜色</b>

en: <b>Commands</b>
zh_CN: <b>命令</b>

en: <b>Compression</b>
zh_CN: <b>压缩</b>

en: <b>Connection</b>
zh_CN: <b>连接</b>

en: <b>Conversion</b>
zh_CN: <b>转换</b>

en: <b>Crossfade</b>
zh_CN: <b>淡出</b>

en: <b>Crystalizer</b>
zh_CN: <b>保真音效</b>

en: <b>Delete Method</b>
zh_CN: <b>删除方式</b>

en: <b>Device</b>
zh_CN: <b>设备</b>

en: <b>Echo</b>
zh_CN: <b>回响</b>

en: <b>Emulation</b>
zh_CN: <b>仿真</b>

en: <b>Fonts</b>
zh_CN: <b>字体</b>

en: <b>Frame Headers</b>
zh_CN: <b>边框头</b>

en: <b>General</b>
zh_CN: <b>常规</b>

en: <b>ID3 Tags</b>
zh_CN: <b>ID3 标签</b>

en: <b>Internet Sources</b>
zh_CN: 互联网资源

en: <b>Key Binding:</b>
zh_CN: <b>键位绑定：</b>

en: <b>Local Storage</b>
zh_CN: <b>本地存储</b>

en: <b>Metadata</b>
zh_CN: <b>元数据</b>

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh_CN: <b>杂项</b>

en: <b>Mouse Scroll Action</b>
zh_CN: <b>鼠标滚轮动作</b>

en: <b>Note</b>
zh_CN: <b>音符</b>

en: <b>OpenPSF Configuration</b>
zh_CN: <b>OpenPSF 配置</b>

en: <b>Other Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>其他设置</b>

en: <b>Output</b>
zh_CN: <b>输出</b>

en: <b>Pitch</b>
zh_CN: <b>音调</b>

en: <b>Playback time</b>
zh_CN: <b>播放时间</b>

en: <b>Playback</b>
zh_CN: <b>回放</b>

en: <b>Playlist Columns</b>
zh_CN: <b>播放列表列</b>

en: <b>Playlist Tabs</b>
zh_CN: <b>播放列表标签页</b>

en: <b>Preamp</b>
zh_CN: <b>前置放大器</b>

en: <b>Rate Mappings</b>
zh_CN: <b>比率映射</b>

en: <b>Repeat</b>
zh_CN: <b>重复</b>

en: <b>Resampling</b>
zh_CN: <b>重取样</b>

en: <b>Reverb</b>
zh_CN: <b>回音</b>

en: <b>Sample rate</b>
zh_CN: <b>采样率</b>

en: <b>Silence Removal</b>
zh_CN: <b>静音移除</b>

en: <b>Skin</b>
zh_CN: <b>皮肤</b>

en: <b>Speed</b>
zh_CN: <b>速度</b>

en: <b>Surround</b>
zh_CN: <b>环绕</b>

en: <b>Synthesizer</b>
zh_CN: <b>合成器</b>

en: <b>Tip</b>
zh_CN: <b>提示</b>

en: <b>Type</b>
zh_CN: <b>类型</b>

en: <b>VU Meter Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>VU 表设置</b>

en: <b>XSF Configuration</b>
zh_CN: <b>XSF 设置</b>

en: <small>Separate multiple paths with a colon.
    These paths are searched in addition to LADSPA_PATH.
    After adding new paths, press Enter to scan for new plugins.</small>
zh_CN: <small>使用冒号分隔多个路径，
    这些路径将附加于 LADSPA_PATH 进行搜索。
    在添加这些新的路径后，按下 Enter 以扫描新插件。</small>

en: <span size="smaller"> MIDI Comments and Lyrics </span>
zh_CN: <span size="smaller"> MIDI备注与歌词</span>

en: <span size="smaller"> MIDI Info </span>
zh_CN: <span size="smaller"> MIDI 信息 </span>

en: A Tact Generator by Martin Strauss <mys@faveve.uni-stuttgart.de>
    
    To use it, add a URL: tact://beats*num/den
    e.g. tact://77 to play 77 beats per minute
    or tact://60*3/4 to play 60 bpm in 3/4 tacts
zh_CN: 一个轻重拍生成器，作者为 Martin Strauss <mys@faveve.uni-stuttgart.de>
    
    要使用这个生成器，添加一个 URL: tact://beats*num/den
    例如 tact://77 则每分钟播放 77 个节拍
    或 tact://60*3/4 每分钟播放 60 个节拍于 3/4 拍

en: A plugin that can be used to start playing at a certain time.
    
    Originally written by Adam Feakin and Daniel Stodden.
zh_CN: 一个可用于在特定时间开始播放的插件。
    
    最初由 Adam Feakin 和 Daniel Stodden 编写。

en: A simple plugin to control Audacious using the LIRC remote control daemon
    
    Adapted for Audacious by:
    Tony Vroon <chainsaw@gentoo.org>
    Joonas Harjumäki <jharjuma@gmail.com>
    
    Based on the XMMS LIRC plugin by:
    Carl van Schaik <carl@leg.uct.ac.za>
    Christoph Bartelmus <xmms@bartelmus.de>
    Andrew O. Shadoura <bugzilla@tut.by>
    
    For more information about LIRC, see http://lirc.org.
zh_CN: 一个实现用 LIRC 遥控守护程序来控制 Audacious 的简单插件
    
    由如下人员适配到 Audacious:
    Tony Vroon <chainsaw@gentoo.org>
    Joonas Harjumäki <jharjuma@gmail.com>
    
    基于 XMMS 的 LIRC 插件，作者为: 
    Carl van Schaik <carl@leg.uct.ac.za>
    Christoph Bartelmus <xmms@bartelmus.de>
    Andrew O. Shadoura <bugzilla@tut.by>
    
    欲获知更多关于 LIRC 的信息，请访问 http://lirc.org .

en: AAC (Raw) Decoder
zh_CN: AAC (Raw) 解码器

en: ALSA Output
zh_CN: ALSA 输出

en: ALSA Output Plugin for Audacious
    Copyright 2009-2012 John Lindgren
    
    My thanks to William Pitcock, author of the ALSA Output Plugin NG, whose code served as a reference when the ALSA manual was not enough.
zh_CN: Audacious 的 ALSA Output 插件
    版权所有 2009-2012 John Lindgren
    
    衷心感谢 ALSA 输出插件 NG 的作者 William Pitcock，当初 ALSA 的手册不够用时，他的代码给了我很大的参考价值。

en: AMIDI-Plug
    modular MIDI music player
    http://www.develia.org/projects.php?p=amidiplug
    
    written by Giacomo Lozito
    <james@develia.org>
    
    special thanks to...
    
    Clemens Ladisch and Jaroslav Kysela
    for their cool programs aplaymidi and amixer; those
    were really useful, along with alsa-lib docs, in order
    to learn more about the ALSA API
    
    Alfredo Spadafina
    for the nice midi keyboard logo
    
    Tony Vroon
    for the good help with alpha testing
zh_CN: AMIDI-插件
    模块化 MIDI 音乐播放器
    http://www.develia.org/projects.php?p=amidiplug
    
    作者： Giacomo Lozito
    <james@develia.org>
    
    特别感谢...
    
    Clemens Ladisch ， Jaroslav Kysela
    编写的超酷的 aplaymidi 和 amixer；这两个程序
    以及 alsa-lib 文档对我们了解学习 ALSA API 有很大帮助
    
    
    Alfredo Spadafina
    贡献了很漂亮的 MIDI 键盘标志
    
    Tony Vroon
    帮助我们进行了测试

en: AMIDI-Plug (MIDI Player)
zh_CN: AMIDI-Plug (MIDI 播放器)

en: AMIDI-Plug - select SoundFont file
zh_CN: AMIDI-Plug - 选择 SoundFont 文件

en: ASXv1/ASXv2 Playlists
zh_CN: ASXv1/ASXv2 播放列表

en: ASXv3 Playlists
zh_CN: ASXv3 播放列表

en: A_bout ...
zh_CN: 关于(_b)

en: About ...
zh_CN: 关于 ...

en: AdPlug (AdLib Player)
zh_CN: AdPlug (AdLib 播放器)

en: Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add Files ...
zh_CN: 添加文件 ...

en: Add Folder ...
zh_CN: 添加文件夹 ...

en: Add URL ...
zh_CN: 添加 URL ...

en: Add U_RL ...
zh_CN: 添加URL...(_R)

en: Additional Command
zh_CN: 附加命令

en: Advance in playlist when scrolling upward
zh_CN: 向上卷动时显示在播放列表顶部

en: Alarm
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: Alarm at (default):
zh_CN: 响闹钟 (默认) ：

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Album Art
zh_CN: 专辑封面

en: Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺术家

en: Album artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺术家

en: Album:
zh_CN: 专辑：

en: Algorithm quality:
zh_CN: 算法质量：

en: Allow aliasing
zh_CN: 允许别名

en: Alternative
zh_CN: 另类

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always on Top
zh_CN: 顶置窗口

en: Always show notification
zh_CN: 总是显示消息提醒

en: Always show tabs
zh_CN: 总是显示标签页

en: Ampache Browser
zh_CN: Ampache 浏览器

en: Ampache Browser for Audacious
    http://ampache-browser.org/
    
    Copyright (C) Róbert Čerňanský and John Lindgren
    License: GNU GPLv3
zh_CN: 用于 Audacious 的 Ampache 浏览器
    http://ampache-browser.org
    
    版权所有 (C) Róbert Čerňanský 和 John Lindgren
    许可协议：GNU GPLv3

en: Analyzer
zh_CN: 分析器

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Archived Winamp 2.x skin
zh_CN: 已打包的Winamp 2.x主题

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Artist:
zh_CN: 艺术家：

en: Audacious Equalizer
zh_CN: Audacious均衡器

en: Audacious OSD
    http://www.develia.org/projects.php?p=audacious#aosd
    
    Written by Giacomo Lozito <james@develia.org>
    
    Based in part on Evan Martin's Ghosd library:
    http://neugierig.org/software/ghosd/
zh_CN: Audacious OSD
    http://www.develia.org/projects.php?p=audacious#aosd
    
    由 Giacomo Lozito 编写<james@develia.org>
    
    部分基于 Evan Martin 的 Ghosd 库:
    http://neugierig.org/software/ghosd/

en: Audacious Ogg Vorbis Decoder
    
    Based on the Xiph.org Foundation's Ogg Vorbis Plugin:
    http://www.xiph.org/
    
    Original code by:
    Tony Arcieri <bascule@inferno.tusculum.edu>
    
    Contributions from:
    Chris Montgomery <monty@xiph.org>
    Peter Alm <peter@xmms.org>
    Michael Smith <msmith@labyrinth.edu.au>
    Jack Moffitt <jack@icecast.org>
    Jorn Baayen <jorn@nl.linux.org>
    Håvard Kvålen <havardk@xmms.org>
    Gian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
    Eugene Zagidullin <e.asphyx@gmail.com>
zh_CN: Audacious 的 Ogg Vorbis 音频解码器
    
    基于 Xiph.org 基金会的 Ogg Vorbis 插件: 
    http://www.xiph.org/
    
    原版代码作者: 
    Tony Arcieri <bascule@inferno.tusculum.edu>
    
    来自如下人员的贡献: 
    Chris Montgomery <monty@xiph.org>
    Peter Alm <peter@xmms.org>
    Michael Smith <msmith@labyrinth.edu.au>
    Jack Moffitt <jack@icecast.org>
    Jorn Baayen <jorn@nl.linux.org>
    Håvard Kvålen <havardk@xmms.org>
    Gian-Carlo Pascutto <gcp@sjeng.org>
    Eugene Zagidullin <e.asphyx@gmail.com>

en: Audacious Playlist Editor
zh_CN: Audacious播放列表编辑器

en: Audacious Playlists (audpl)
zh_CN: Audacious 播放列表 (audpl)

en: Audacious PulseAudio Output Plugin
    
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN: Audacious PulseAudio 输出插件
    
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.

en: Audacious Scrobbler Plugin 2.0 by Pitxyoki,
    
    Copyright © 2012-2013 Luís M. Picciochi Oliveira <Pitxyoki@Gmail.com>
    
    Thanks to John Lindgren for giving me a hand at the beginning of this project.
zh_CN: Audacious 的 Scrobbler 插件，版本 2.0，作者为 Pitxyoki，
    
    Copyright © 2012-2013 Luís M. Picciochi Oliveira <Pitxyoki@Gmail.com>
    
    感谢 John Lindgren 在项目初始阶段提供的帮助

en: Audacious is not playing.
zh_CN: Audacious 未开始播放。

en: Audacious is now using an improved version of the Last.fm Scrobbler.
    Please check the Preferences for the Scrobbler plugin.
zh_CN: Audacious 目前正在使用一个增强版的 Last.fm Scrobbler.
    请检查 Scrobbler 插件的首选项。

en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音频 CD

en: Audio CD Menu Items
zh_CN: 音频 CD 目录项

en: Audio CD Plugin
zh_CN: 音频 CD 插件

en: Audio Settings ...
zh_CN: 音频设置...

en: Audio _Settings ...
zh_CN: 音频设置...(_S)

en: Audio device:
zh_CN: 音频设备：

en: Audio mode:
zh_CN: 音频模式：

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto-hide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏

en: Automatically connect to output ports
zh_CN: 自动连接到输出端口

en: Automatically toggle queue for matching entries
zh_CN: 自动为区配条目切换队列

en: Available columns
zh_CN: 可用列

en: Available plugins:
zh_CN: 可用插件：

en: Average bitrate:
zh_CN: 平均比特率：

en: BPM (wavg):
zh_CN: 每分钟节拍 (加权平均)：

en: BPM:
zh_CN: 每分钟节拍：

en: Balance: %d%% left
zh_CN: 平衡：%d%% 左

en: Balance: %d%% right
zh_CN: 平衡：%d%% 右

en: Balance: center
zh_CN: 平衡：中间

en: Bars
zh_CN: 柱状

en: Based on the xmms_sndfile plugin:
    Copyright (C) 2000, 2002 Erik de Castro Lopo
    
    Adapted for Audacious by Tony Vroon <chainsaw@gentoo.org>
    
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN: 基于 xmms_sndfile 插件: 
    Copyright (C) 2000, 2002 Erik de Castro Lopo 
    
    由 Tony Vroon <chainsaw@gentoo.org> 适配到 Audacious
    
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 ofthe License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.

en: Bass:
zh_CN: 低音：

en: Bauer Stereophonic-to-Binaural (BS2B)
zh_CN: Bauer 立体双声(BS2B)

en: Best sinc interpolation
zh_CN: 最佳 sinc 插值

en: Binding mouse buttons
zh_CN: 绑定鼠标按键

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比率

en: Bitrate:
zh_CN: 比特率：

en: Blues
zh_CN: 蓝调

en: Blur Scope
zh_CN: 模糊范围

en: Buffering ...
zh_CN: 缓冲中...

en: By Al_bum
zh_CN: 按专辑(_b)

en: By Albu_m Artist
zh_CN: 按专辑艺术家(_m)

en: By Album
zh_CN: 按专辑

en: By Album Artist
zh_CN: 按专辑艺术家

en: By Artist
zh_CN: 按艺术家

en: By C_omment
zh_CN: 根据评论(_O)

en: By Comment
zh_CN: 根据评论

en: By Custom Title
zh_CN: 按照自定义标题

en: By File Name
zh_CN: 按文件名

en: By File Path
zh_CN: 按文件路径

en: By File _Path
zh_CN: 按文件路径(_P)

en: By Genre
zh_CN: 按照类型

en: By Length
zh_CN: 按照长度

en: By Release Date
zh_CN: 按发表日期

en: By Release _Date
zh_CN: 按发表日期(_D)

en: By Title
zh_CN: 按标题

en: By Track Number
zh_CN: 按音轨号码

en: By Track _Number
zh_CN: 按音轨序号(_N)

en: By _Artist
zh_CN: 按艺术家(_A)

en: By _Custom Title
zh_CN: 按自定义标题(_C)

en: By _File Name
zh_CN: 按文件名(_F)

en: By _File Path
zh_CN: 按文件路径(_F)

en: By _Genre
zh_CN: 按照类型 (_G)

en: By _Length
zh_CN: 按长度(_L)

en: By _Title
zh_CN: 按标题(_T)

en: Call Letters
zh_CN: 通话信

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot read start/end LSN for track %d.
zh_CN: 不能读取音频 %d 开始/结束的 LSN 信息。

en: Center volume:
zh_CN: 中间音量：

en: Change playing song
zh_CN: 改变歌曲

en: Change volume
zh_CN: 调整音量

en: Channel Mixer
zh_CN: 通道混合器

en: Channel Mixer Plugin for Audacious
    Copyright 2011-2012 John Lindgren and Michał Lipski
zh_CN: Audacious 的声道混合器插件
    Copyright 2011-2012 John Lindgren 及 Michał Lipski

en: Channels:
zh_CN: 声道数：

en: Chars to truncate on:
zh_CN: 要截断的字符:

en: Check Permission
zh_CN: 检查权限

en: Checking Last.fm access ...
zh_CN: 正在检查 Last.fm 访问 ...

en: Choose Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Choose the days for the alarm to come on
zh_CN: 选择响闹钟的日期

en: Classical
zh_CN: 古典

en: Clear A-B Repeat
zh_CN: 清除 A-B 点重复

en: Clear Queue
zh_CN: 清空队列

en: Clear previous selection before searching
zh_CN: 搜索前清空之前的结果

en: Client name:
zh_CN: 客户端名称：

en: Clock speed:
zh_CN: 时钟速率：

en: Close to the system tray
zh_CN: 关闭系统托盘

en: Color %i:
zh_CN: 颜色  %i：

en: Coloring:
zh_CN: 上色：

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Command to run at the end of a song:
zh_CN: 歌曲结束播放时运行命令：

en: Command to run at the end of the playlist:
zh_CN: 播放列表结束时运行命令：

en: Command to run when song title changes (for network streams):
zh_CN: 歌曲标题改变时运行命令(用于网络流媒体)：

en: Command to run when starting a new song:
zh_CN: 开始播放新歌曲时运行命令：

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Composite extension not loaded
zh_CN: X Composite 扩展未加载

en: Composite manager detected
zh_CN: 检测到混合管理器

en: Composite manager not detected;
    unless you know that you have one running, please activate a composite manager otherwise the OSD won't work properly
zh_CN: 未检测到混合管理器；
    除非激活混合管理器，否则 OSD 无法正常工作。

en: Composite manager not required for fake transparency
zh_CN: 伪透明效果无需混成管理支持

en: Compression ratio:
zh_CN: 压缩率：

en: Concave Rectangle
zh_CN: 凹角矩形

en: Connect to physical ports only
zh_CN: 仅连接到物理端口

en: Console music decoder engine based on Game_Music_Emu 0.5.2
    Supported formats: AY, GBS, GYM, HES, KSS, NSF, NSFE, SAP, SPC, VGM, VGZ
    
    Audacious plugin by:
    William Pitcock <nenolod@dereferenced.org>
    Shay Green <gblargg@gmail.com>
zh_CN: 基于 Game_Music_Emu 0.5.2 的控制台音频解码引擎
    支持格式： AY, GBS, GYM, HES, KSS, NSF, NSFE, SAP, SPC, VGM, VGZ
    
    Audacious 插件由
    William Pitcock <nenolod@dereferenced.org>
    Shay Green <gblargg@gmail.com>
    编写

en: Context name:
zh_CN: 上下文名称：

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copyright (C) 2007-2012 Calin Crisan <ccrisan@gmail.com> and others.
    
    Many thanks to libcdio developers <http://www.gnu.org/software/libcdio/>
    and to libcddb developers <http://libcddb.sourceforge.net/>.
    
    Also thank you to Tony Vroon for mentoring and guiding me.
    
    This was a Google Summer of Code 2007 project.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2007-2012 Calin Crisan <ccrisan@gmail.com> 以及其他作者。
    
    非常感谢 libcdio 的开发者们 <http://www.gnu.org/software/libcdio/>
    和 libcddb 的开发者们 <http://libcddb.sourceforge.net/>。
    
    还要感谢 Tony Vroon 的指导。
    
    这是在 2007 年 Google 编程之夏（Summer of Code）的作品。

en: Copyright 2006 William Pitcock <nenolod@nenolod.net>
    
    Some of the plugin code was by Miles Egan.
zh_CN: 版权所有 2006 William Pitcock <nenolod@nenolod.net>
    
    一部分插件代码由 Miles Egan 编写。

en: CoreAudio Output Plugin for Audacious
    Copyright 2014 William Pitcock
    Copyright 2017,18 René J.V. Bertin
     (original code and code adapted from
      Apple examples, (C) Apple 2013)
    
    Based on SDL Output Plugin for Audacious
    Copyright 2010 John Lindgren
zh_CN: Audacious CoreAudio 输出插件 
    版权所有 2014 William Pitcock
    版权所有 2017,18 René J.V. Bertin
    （原始代码及改编自
      Apple 示例代码, (C) Apple 2013）
    
    基于 Audacious 的 SDL 输出插件
    版权所有 2010 John Lindgren

en: CoreAudio output
zh_CN: CoreAudio 输出

en: Country
zh_CN: 乡村音乐

en: Create a new playlist with matching entries
zh_CN: 用匹配的条目创建新的播放列表

en: Crossfade
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Crossfade Plugin for Audacious
    Copyright 2010-2014 John Lindgren
zh_CN: Audacious Crossfade 插件
    John Lindgren 2010-2014 版权所有

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_t)

en: Cubic
zh_CN: 立方函数

en: Cue Sheet Plugin
zh_CN: Cue 表插件

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Current Song
zh_CN: 当前歌曲

en: Custom Title
zh_CN: 自定义标题

en: Custom notification duration:
zh_CN: 自定义通知持续时间：

en: Custom title
zh_CN: 自定标题

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut frequency:
zh_CN: 截止频率：

en: Cutoff:
zh_CN: 截断：

en: Day
zh_CN: 日期

en: Days
zh_CN: 日期

en: Decades
zh_CN: 年代

en: Decoration
zh_CN: 装饰器

en: Decouple from pitch
zh_CN: 从音调解开

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default PCM device
zh_CN: 默认 PCM 设备

en: Default device
zh_CN: 默认设备

en: Default mixer device
zh_CN: 默认混音设备

en: Default song length:
zh_CN: 默认歌曲长度：

en: Delay:
zh_CN: 延迟：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete Selected Files
zh_CN: 删除选中的文件

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Desktop Notifications
zh_CN: 桌面提醒

en: Desktop Notifications Plugin for Audacious
    Copyright (C) 2010 Maximilian Bogner
    Copyright (C) 2011-2013 John Lindgren and Jean-Alexandre Anglès d'Auriac
    
    This plugin is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This plugin is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_CN: Audacious 的桌面提醒插件
    Copyright (C) 2010 Maximilian Bogner
    Copyright (C) 2011-2013 John Lindgren 及 Jean-Alexandre Anglès d'Auriac
    
    This plugin is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This plugin is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.

en: Details about %s
zh_CN: %s 的细节

en: Device (blank for default):
zh_CN: 设备(默认为空)：

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable 'Always On Top'
zh_CN: 禁用“顶置窗口”

en: Disable the popup window
zh_CN: 禁用弹出窗口

en: Display OSD using:
zh_CN: OSD显示于：

en: Display legend
zh_CN: 显示图例

en: Display:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Displayed columns
zh_CN: 显示列

en: Do not automatically select chip model
zh_CN: 不要自动选择芯片模板

en: Do not automatically select clock speed
zh_CN: 不要自动选择时钟速率

en: Do you want to move %d files to the trash?
zh_CN: 是否要将 %d 个文件移至回收站？

en: Do you want to move %s to the trash?
zh_CN: 您想将 %s 移到垃圾箱吗？

en: Do you want to permanently delete %d files?
zh_CN: 您要永久删除这 %d 个文件吗？

en: Do you want to permanently delete %s?
zh_CN: 您要永久删除 %s 吗？

en: Dock at Bottom
zh_CN: 面板在下

en: Dock at Left
zh_CN: 面板在左

en: Dock at Right
zh_CN: 面板在右

en: Dock at Top
zh_CN: 面板在上

en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

en: Double Size
zh_CN: 双倍大小

en: Drive is empty.
zh_CN: 设备为空。

en: Drum shift:
zh_CN: 鼓移：

en: Dynamic Range Compression Plugin for Audacious
    Copyright 2010-2014 John Lindgren
zh_CN: Audacious 动态范围压缩插件
    John Lindgren 2010-2014 版权所有

en: Dynamic Range Compressor
zh_CN: 动态范围压缩

en: Dynamic range:
zh_CN: 动态范围：

en: E_ffects ...
zh_CN: 音效 ... (_E)

en: Easy Listening
zh_CN: 轻音乐

en: Echo
zh_CN: 回响

en: Echo Plugin
    By Johan Levin, 1999
    Surround echo by Carl van Schaik, 1999
    Updated for Audacious by William Pitcock and John Lindgren, 2010-2014
zh_CN: 回音插件
    作者： Johan Levin, 1999
    环绕回声，作者： Carl van Schaik, 1999
    由 William Pitcock 和 John Lindgren 修改后用于 Audacious, 2010-2014

en: Echo:
zh_CN: 回响：

en: Effects ...
zh_CN: 效果...

en: Electronic
zh_CN: 电子

en: Emulate MOS 8580 (default: MOS 6581)
zh_CN: 仿真 MOS 8580 (默认为：MOS 6581)

en: Emulate filter
zh_CN: 仿真过滤器

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable 'Always On Top'
zh_CN: 启用“顶置窗口”

en: Enable VBR/ABR
zh_CN: 启用VBR/ABR

en: Enable audio resampling
zh_CN: 启用音频重采样

en: Enable exclusive mode to prevent virtual mixing.
zh_CN: 开启独占模式以避免虚拟混合。

en: Enable format conversions made by the OSS software.
zh_CN: 使用OSS的格式转换。

en: Enable subtunes
zh_CN: 启用subtunes

en: Enable trigger
zh_CN: 启用触发器

en: Enabled plugins:
zh_CN: 已启用插件：

en: Enforce strict ISO compliance
zh_CN: 强制严格遵从ISO

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: Entry Number
zh_CN: 条目编号

en: Entry number
zh_CN: 序号

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error connecting to MMS server
zh_CN: 连接到 MMS 服务错误

en: Error opening %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s 时错误：
    %s

en: Error parsing URL
zh_CN: 解析网址错误

en: Error parsing redirect
zh_CN: 重定向解析错误

en: Error protection
zh_CN: 错误保护

en: Error reading audio CD.
zh_CN: 读取音频 CD 时出错。

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Export Playlist ...
zh_CN: 导出播放列表 ...

en: Extra Stereo Plugin
    
    By Johan Levin, 1999
zh_CN: Extra Stereo 插件
    
    作者: Johan Levin 1999

en: FFmpeg Plugin
zh_CN: FFmpeg 插件

en: FLAC Decoder
zh_CN: FLAC 解码器

en: Fade in:
zh_CN: 淡入：

en: Fade out:
zh_CN: 淡出：

en: Fading
zh_CN: 渐隐

en: Failed to connect to JACK port %s.
zh_CN: 连接到 JACK 端口 %s 失败。

en: Failed to connect to the JACK server; is it running?
zh_CN: 连接到 JACK 服务器失败，服务是否在运行？

en: Failed to create the CDDB connection.
zh_CN: 无法创建 CDDB 连接。

en: Failed to finish initializing opened CD drive.
zh_CN: 完成打开的 CD 驱动器初始化失败。

en: Failed to initialize cdio subsystem.
zh_CN: 初始化 cdio 子系统失败。

en: Failed to open CD device %s.
zh_CN: 打开 CD 设备 %s 失败。

en: Failed to query the CDDB server
zh_CN: 查询 CDDB 服务器失败

en: Failed to query the CDDB server: %s
zh_CN: 查询 CDDB 服务器失败：%s

en: Failed to read the CDDB info: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 CDDB 信息: %s

en: Failed to retrieve first/last track number.
zh_CN: 取得第一首/最后一首音频音轨号失败。

en: Fake transparency
zh_CN: 伪透明

en: Fall-off time:
zh_CN: 下降时间：

en: Falloff:
zh_CN: 减退：

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: Fast sinc interpolation
zh_CN: 快速 sinc 插值

en: Fastest
zh_CN: 最快

en: Feed level:
zh_CN: 评级：

en: Feedback:
zh_CN: 反馈：

en: Fetch lyrics from:
zh_CN: 歌词获取来源：

en: File Info Box
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File Name:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: File Path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: FileWriter Plugin
zh_CN: FileWriter 插件

en: Filter ports (regex, use any port if blank):
zh_CN: 过滤端口 (正则表达式，如果为空则使用任意端口)：

en: Final
zh_CN: 完成于

en: Fire
zh_CN: 火炎

en: Folk
zh_CN: 民谣

en: Font %i:
zh_CN: 字体 %i：

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: For better crossfading, enable
    the Silence Removal effect.
zh_CN: 为了让淡出更好地工作，启用静音移除特效。

en: Force addition of version 2 tag
zh_CN: 强制添加V2标签

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: GIO Plugin
zh_CN: GIO 插件

en: GIO Plugin for Audacious
    Copyright 2009-2012 John Lindgren
zh_CN: Audacious 的 GIO 插件
    版权所有 2009-2012 John Lindgren

en: GTK Interface
zh_CN: GTK界面

en: Game Console Music Decoder
zh_CN: 游戏机音乐解码器

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate file name from:
zh_CN: 文件名生成来源：

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Global Hotkey Plugin
    Control the player with global key combinations or multimedia keys.
    
    Copyright (C) 2007-2008 Sascha Hlusiak <contact@saschahlusiak.de>
    
    Contributors include:
    Copyright (C) 2006-2007 Vladimir Paskov <vlado.paskov@gmail.com>
    Copyright (C) 2000-2002 Ville Syrjälä <syrjala@sci.fi>,
     Bryn Davies <curious@ihug.com.au>,
     Jonathan A. Davis <davis@jdhouse.org>,
     Jeremy Tan <nsx@nsx.homeip.net>
zh_CN: 全局热键插件
    使用全局组合键或多媒体键控制播放器。
    
    Copyright (C) 2007-2008 Sascha Hlusiak <contact@saschahlusiak.de>
    
    贡献者包括:
    Copyright (C) 2006-2007 Vladimir Paskov <vlado.paskov@gmail.com>
    Copyright (C) 2000-2002 Ville Syrjälä <syrjala@sci.fi>,
     Bryn Davies <curious@ihug.com.au>,
     Jonathan A. Davis <davis@jdhouse.org>,
     Jeremy Tan <nsx@nsx.homeip.net>

en: Global Hotkey Plugin
    Control the player with global key combinations or multimedia keys.
    
    Copyright (C) 2020 i.Dark_Templar <darktemplar@dark-templar-archives.net>
    Copyright (C) 2007-2008 Sascha Hlusiak <contact@saschahlusiak.de>
    
    Contributors include:
    Copyright (C) 2006-2007 Vladimir Paskov <vlado.paskov@gmail.com>
    Copyright (C) 2000-2002 Ville Syrjälä <syrjala@sci.fi>,
     Bryn Davies <curious@ihug.com.au>,
     Jonathan A. Davis <davis@jdhouse.org>,
     Jeremy Tan <nsx@nsx.homeip.net>
zh_CN: 全局热键插件使用全局组合键或多媒体键控制播放器。
    
    Copyright (C) 2020 i.Dark_Templar <darktemplar@dark-templar-archives.net>
    Copyright (C) 2007-2008 Sascha Hlusiak <contact@saschahlusiak.de>
    
    贡献者包括:
    Copyright (C) 2006-2007 Vladimir Paskov <vlado.paskov@gmail.com>
    Copyright (C) 2000-2002 Ville Syrjälä <syrjala@sci.fi>,
     Bryn Davies <curious@ihug.com.au>,
     Jonathan A. Davis <davis@jdhouse.org>,
     Jeremy Tan <nsx@nsx.homeip.net>

en: Global Hotkeys
zh_CN: 全局热键

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Hotkeys:
zh_CN: 热键：

en: Hz
zh_CN: 赫兹

en: Ice
zh_CN: 冷蓝

en: Icecast
zh_CN: 语音广播 (Icecast)

en: Ignore insufficient number of ports
zh_CN: 忽略端口数量不足

en: Ignore length from SPC tags
zh_CN: 忽略SPC标签显示的长度

en: Ignore length from file
zh_CN: 忽略文件长度

en: Ignore subtunes shorter than:
zh_CN: 忽略的subtunes短于：

en: Import Playlist ...
zh_CN: 导入播放列表 ...

en: Include album name in notification
zh_CN: 在通知中显示专辑名

en: Increase reverb
zh_CN: 延长余响

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Inspirational
zh_CN: 励志

en: Intensity:
zh_CN: 强度：

en: Intermediate
zh_CN: 中间

en: International
zh_CN: 国际

en: Interpolation:
zh_CN: 插值：

en: Invalid URI %s.
zh_CN: 无效的 URI %s。

en: Invalid open mode
zh_CN: 打开模式不可用

en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反选

en: It is not recommended to bind the primary mouse buttons without modifiers.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 不建议绑定没有修饰符的鼠标主键。
    
    要继续吗？

en: JACK Output
zh_CN: JACK 输出

en: JACK supports only floating-point audio.  You must change the output bit depth to floating-point in Audacious settings.
zh_CN: JACK 仅支持浮点音频。你必须在 Audacious 设置中将输出位深改为浮点。

en: Jazz
zh_CN: 爵士

en: Joint Stereo
zh_CN: 联合立体声

en: Jump to Song ...
zh_CN: 跳至曲目 ...

en: Jump to Time ...
zh_CN: 跳至时间 ...

en: Jump to _Time ...
zh_CN: 跳到时间...(_T)

en: Jump to file
zh_CN: 跳到文件

en: LADSPA Host
zh_CN: LADSPA 主机

en: LADSPA Host for Audacious
    Copyright 2011 John Lindgren
zh_CN: Audacious 的 LADSPA Host
    Copyright 2011 John Lindgren

en: LIRC Plugin
zh_CN: LIRC 插件

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Length (msec):
zh_CN: 长度(毫秒)：

en: Level:
zh_CN: 层级：

en: Library
zh_CN: 库

en: Line
zh_CN: 线

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Linear (fast)
zh_CN: 线性 (快速)

en: Linear interpolation
zh_CN: 线性插值

en: Lines
zh_CN: 细线

en: Listeners
zh_CN: 听众

en: Load lyric files (.lrc) from local storage
zh_CN: 从本地存储加载歌词文件 (.lrc)

en: Looking for lyrics ...
zh_CN: 正在搜索歌词...

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Lyrics could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到歌词。

en: M3U Playlists
zh_CN: M3U 播放列表

en: MMS Plugin
zh_CN: MMS 插件

en: MPG123 Plugin
zh_CN: MPG123 插件

en: MPRIS 2 Server
zh_CN: MPRIS 2 服务器

en: Mark as copyright
zh_CN: 标记为版权

en: Mark as original
zh_CN: 标记为原始文件

en: Market
zh_CN: 市场

en: Max OSD width:
zh_CN: 最大OSD宽度：

en: Maximum bitrate:
zh_CN: 最高比特率：

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中速

en: Medium sinc interpolation
zh_CN: 中等 sinc 插值

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Metal
zh_CN: 金属

en: Method:
zh_CN: 方法：

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小限度

en: Minimum bitrate:
zh_CN: 最低比特率：

en: Misc
zh_CN: 其它

en: Missing title and/or artist.
zh_CN: 缺少标题和/或艺术家。

en: Mixer device:
zh_CN: 混音设备：

en: Mixer element:
zh_CN: 混音单元：

en: ModPlug (Module Player)
zh_CN: ModPlug (Module 播放器)

en: Module paths:
zh_CN: 模块路径：

en: Module player based on libopenmpt
    
    Written by: Chris Spiegel <cspiegel@gmail.com>
zh_CN: 模块播放器，基于 libopenmpt
    
    作者: Chris Spiegel <cspiegel@gmail.com>

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monitor library for changes
zh_CN: 监视库中的更改

en: Mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: Move to trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

en: Move to trash instead of deleting immediately
zh_CN: 移动到垃圾箱而不是直接删除

en: Multi-Monitor options
zh_CN: 多屏选项

en: Multi-format audio decoding plugin for Audacious using
    FFmpeg multimedia framework (http://www.ffmpeg.org/)
    
    Audacious plugin by:
    William Pitcock <nenolod@nenolod.net>
    Matti Hämäläinen <ccr@tnsp.org>
zh_CN: Audacious 使用的多格式音频解码插件
    使用 FFmpeg 多媒体框架 (http://www.ffmpeg.org/)
    
    Audacious 插件由：
    William Pitcock <nenolod@nenolod.net>
    Matti Hämäläinen <ccr@tnsp.org>
    编写

en: Multiplier:
zh_CN: 乘数：

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: N_o Playlist Advance
zh_CN: 禁止自动播放下一首(_o)

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Nearest (fastest)
zh_CN: 最近的 (最快的)

en: Neon HTTP/HTTPS Plugin
zh_CN: Neon HTTP/HTTPS 插件

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New Age
zh_CN: 新世纪

en: New Playlist
zh_CN: 新建播放列表

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一首

en: Next Album
zh_CN: 下一张专辑

en: Next Playlist
zh_CN: 下一个播放列表

en: Next track
zh_CN: 下一首

en: No JACK output ports were found. Please check settings.
zh_CN: 找不到 JACK 输出端口。请检查设置。

en: No Playlist Advance
zh_CN: 禁止自动播放下一首

en: No audio capable CD drive found.
zh_CN: 没有找到合适的 CD 音频驱动器。

en: No files are selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择文件。

en: No. of Tracks:
zh_CN: 音轨数：

en: Noise reduction
zh_CN: 减少噪声

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 一般

en: Now Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Nowhere
zh_CN: 哪里都不

en: Number of results to show:
zh_CN: 显示的结果数：

en: OPL Emulator:
zh_CN: OPL 仿真器：

en: OSS3 Output
zh_CN: OSS3 输出

en: OSS4 Output
zh_CN: OSS4 输出

en: OSS4 Output Plugin for Audacious
    Copyright 2010-2012 Michał Lipski
    
    I would like to thank people on #audacious, especially Tony Vroon and John Lindgren and of course the authors of the previous OSS plugin.
zh_CN: Audacious 的 OSS4 输出插件
    Copyright 2010-2012 Michał Lipski
    
    我希望感谢 #audacious 上的人们，尤其 Tony Vroon 及 John Lindgren，当然，还有之前 OSS 插件的作者们。

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Ogg Vorbis Decoder
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis 解码器

en: Omit Xing VBR header
zh_CN: 忽略Xing VBR头

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: On All Workspaces
zh_CN: 所有工作区可见

en: On automatic song change
zh_CN: 在自动切换歌曲时

en: On seek or manual song change
zh_CN: 在定位或者手动改变歌曲时

en: Only %d JACK output ports were found but %d are required.
zh_CN: 仅发现 %d 个 JACK 端口，但是需要 %d 个。

en: Only add v1 tag
zh_CN: 仅添加v1标签

en: Only add v2 tag
zh_CN: 仅添加v2标签

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开包含的文件夹

en: Open Files
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open Files ...
zh_CN: 打开文件 ...

en: Open Folder ...
zh_CN: 打开文件夹 ...

en: Open URL ...
zh_CN: 打开 URL ...

en: Open _URL ...
zh_CN: 打开URL...(_U)

en: OpenGL Spectrum Analyzer
zh_CN: OpenGL 频谱分析器

en: OpenGL Spectrum Analyzer for Audacious
    Copyright 2013 Christophe Budé, John Lindgren, and Carlo Bramini
    
    Based on the XMMS plugin:
    Copyright 1998-2000 Peter Alm, Mikael Alm, Olle Hallnas, Thomas Nilsson, and 4Front Technologies
    
    License: GPLv2+
zh_CN: Audacious 的 OpenGL 频谱分析器
    Copyright 2013 Christophe Budé, John Lindgren, and Carlo Bramini
    
    基于 XMMS 插件
    Copyright 1998-2000 Peter Alm, Mikael Alm, Olle Hallnas, Thomas Nilsson, and 4Front Technologies
    
    许可: GPLv2+

en: OpenGL Spectrum Analyzer for Audacious
    Copyright 2013 Christophe Budé, John Lindgren, and Carlo Bramini
    Copyright 2014, 2020 Ariadne Conill
    
    Based on the XMMS plugin:
    Copyright 1998-2000 Peter Alm, Mikael Alm, Olle Hallnas, Thomas Nilsson, and 4Front Technologies
    
    License: GPLv2+
zh_CN: Audacious OpenGL 频谱图分析器
    Christophe Budé, John Lindgren, Carlo Bramini. 2013 版权所有
    Ariadne Conill. 2014, 2020 版权所有
    
    基于 XMMS 插件：
    Peter Alm, Mikael Alm, Olle Hallnas, Thomas Nilsson，4Front Technologies. 1998-2000 版权所有
    
    许可: GPLv2+

en: OpenMPT (Module Player)
zh_CN: OpenMPT (模块播放器)

en: OpenPSF PSF1/PSF2 Decoder
zh_CN: OpenPSF PSF1/PSF2 解码器

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options Menu
zh_CN: 选项菜单

en: Original code by
    Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net>
    
    http://www.skytale.net/projects/bmp-flac2/
zh_CN: 原作者：
    Ralf Ertzinger <ralf@skytale.net>
    
    http://www.skytale.net/projects/bmp-flac2/

en: Original file name
zh_CN: 原始文件名

en: Original file name (no suffix)
zh_CN: 原始文件名(无后缀)

en: Original file tag
zh_CN: 原始文件标签

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Output channels:
zh_CN: 输出通道：

en: Output file format:
zh_CN: 输出文件格式：

en: Overlap:
zh_CN: 重叠：

en: Override default chorus:
zh_CN: 覆盖默认和声：

en: Override default gain:
zh_CN: 覆盖默认增益：

en: Override default polyphony:
zh_CN: 覆盖默认复调：

en: Override default reverb:
zh_CN: 覆盖默认回响：

en: Override device:
zh_CN: 覆盖设备：

en: Oversample
zh_CN: 过度采样

en: PCM device:
zh_CN: PCM 设备：

en: PLS Playlists
zh_CN: PLS 播放列表

en: P_laylist
zh_CN: 播放列表(_l)

en: Parameters passed to the shell should be enclosed in quotation marks.  Unquoted parameters may lead to unexpected results.
zh_CN: 传递到命令行的参数一定要用引号包围，否则可能导致未预期的结果。

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste at End
zh_CN: 在末尾粘贴

en: Paste at _End
zh_CN: 在末尾粘贴(_E)

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Paus_e
zh_CN: 暂停(_e)

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause Off
zh_CN: 恢复播放

en: Pause On
zh_CN: 暂停播放

en: Pause/Resume
zh_CN: 暂停/继续

en: Peak falloff:
zh_CN: 峰值减退速度：

en: Peak hold time:
zh_CN: 峰值保持时间：

en: Permission denied.  Open the following URL in a browser, allow Audacious access to your account, and then click 'Check Permission' again:
zh_CN: 访问权限被拒绝。请在您的浏览器中打开如下 URL，并允许 Audacious 访问您的帐号，然后再次点击“检查权限”：

en: Permission granted.  Scrobbling for user %s.
zh_CN: 已获得访问权限。正在为用户 %s Scrobble。

en: Phase:
zh_CN: 相位：

en: Pla_y CD
zh_CN: 播放 CD (_Y)

en: Placement
zh_CN: 位置

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play Amiga MODs
zh_CN: 播放 Amiga MOD 文件

en: Play/Resume
zh_CN: 播放/继续

en: Playback
zh_CN: 回放

en: Playback Start
zh_CN: 播放开始

en: Player:
zh_CN: 播放器：

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Playlist (optional)
zh_CN: 播放列表(可选)

en: Playlist Manager
zh_CN: 播放列表管理器

en: Playlist Manager ...
zh_CN: 播放列表管理器 ...

en: Playlist _Manager ...
zh_CN: 播放列表管理器（_M）...

en: Playlist mode.
zh_CN: 播放列表模式。

en: Playlist:
zh_CN: 播放列表：

en: Please wait ...
zh_CN: 请稍等....

en: Polyphase (best)
zh_CN: 多相 (最好的)

en: Pop
zh_CN: 流行

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Pre_vious
zh_CN: 上一首(_v)

en: Preamp
zh_CN: 前置放大

en: Prepend track number to file name
zh_CN: 文件名前加上音轨号

en: Presets:
zh_CN: 预置:

en: Press a key combination inside a text field.
zh_CN: 请在文本区按下要绑定的组合键。

en: Press a key combination inside a text field.
    You can also bind mouse buttons.
zh_CN: 请在文本区按下要绑定的组合键，你亦可以绑定鼠标键。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一首

en: Previous Album
zh_CN: 上一张专辑

en: Previous Playlist
zh_CN: 上一个播放列表

en: Previous track
zh_CN: 上一首

en: Public Radio
zh_CN: 公共广播

en: PulseAudio Output
zh_CN: PulseAudio 输出

en: Qt Interface
zh_CN: Qt 界面

en: QtMultimedia Audio Output Plugin for Audacious
    Copyright 2014 William Pitcock
    
    Based on SDL Output Plugin for Audacious
    Copyright 2010 John Lindgren
zh_CN: Audacious QtMultimedia 音频输出插件
    William Pitcock 2014 版权所有
    
    基于Audacious SDL 输出插件
    John Lindgren 2010 版权所有

en: QtMultimedia Output
zh_CN: QtMultimedia 输出

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Quality (0-1):
zh_CN: 质量（0-1）：

en: Quality:
zh_CN: 音质：

en: Queue Manager ...
zh_CN: 队列管理器 ...

en: Queue Position
zh_CN: 队列位置

en: Queue position
zh_CN: 队列位置

en: Queue/Unqueue
zh_CN: 加入/移出列表

en: Quick
zh_CN: 快速

en: Quiet after:
zh_CN: 静音时间：

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: R&B and Urban
zh_CN: R&B 和 Urban

en: R_everse Order
zh_CN: 逆序(_e)

en: Raise player window(s)
zh_CN: 提出播放器窗口

en: Randomize List
zh_CN: 打乱列表

en: Rap
zh_CN: 说唱

en: Rate:
zh_CN: 比率：

en: Read speed:
zh_CN: 读取速度：

en: Read-and-append mode not supported
zh_CN: 读取-追加模式不受支持

en: Real transparency (requires X Composite Ext.)
zh_CN: 真透明 (需要 X Composite 扩展)

en: Reconnect to LIRC server
zh_CN: 重新连接 LIRC 服务器

en: Record Stream
zh_CN: 录制

en: Recording off
zh_CN: 录制关闭

en: Recording on
zh_CN: 录制开启

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 方角矩形

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh Playlist
zh_CN: 刷新播放列表

en: Reggae
zh_CN: 雷盖舞曲

en: Relative X offset:
zh_CN: X 相对位移：

en: Relative Y offset:
zh_CN: Y 相对位移：

en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒器

en: Remo_ve
zh_CN: 移除 (_v)

en: Remove All
zh_CN: 清空

en: Remove Duplicates
zh_CN: 删除重复的条目

en: Remove Playlist
zh_CN: 移除播放列表

en: Remove Selected
zh_CN: 删除已选中的

en: Remove Unavailable Files
zh_CN: 删除不可用文件

en: Remove Unselected
zh_CN: 删除未被选中的

en: Remove _Duplicates
zh_CN: 删除重复(_D)

en: Remove _Unavailable Files
zh_CN: 移除无效文件(_U)

en: Ren_ame
zh_CN: 重命名(_a)

en: Ren_ame ...
zh_CN: 重命名(_a) ...

en: Rename Playlist ...
zh_CN: 重命名播放列表 ...

en: Render Style
zh_CN: 渲染风格

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat count:
zh_CN: 重复计数：

en: Repeat point A set.
zh_CN: 重复点 A 已设置。

en: Repeat point B set.
zh_CN: 重复点 B 已设置。

en: Repeat points cleared.
zh_CN: 重复点已清除。

en: Repeat song in endless loop
zh_CN: 循环播放歌曲

en: Rescan library at startup
zh_CN: 启动时重新扫描库

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Reverse List
zh_CN: 反转列表

en: Revoke Permission
zh_CN: 吊销权限

en: Rock
zh_CN: 摇滚

en: Roll Up Equalizer
zh_CN: 收起均衡器

en: Roll Up Player
zh_CN: 收起播放器

en: Roll Up Playlist Editor
zh_CN: 收起播放列表编辑器

en: Rounded Rectangle
zh_CN: 圆角矩形

en: SDL Output
zh_CN: SDL 输出

en: SDL Output Plugin for Audacious
    Copyright 2010 John Lindgren
zh_CN: Audacious 的 SDL 输出插件
    Copyright 2010 John Lindgren

en: SID Player
zh_CN: SID 播放器

en: S_huffle
zh_CN: 随机(_h)

en: Sample Rate Converter
zh_CN: 采样率转换器

en: Sample Rate Converter Plugin for Audacious
    Copyright 2010-2012 John Lindgren
zh_CN: Audacious 的抽样率转换器插件
    Copyright 2010-2012 John Lindgren

en: Sample rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Sample rate:
zh_CN: 采样率：

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save Locally
zh_CN: 本地保存

en: Save and restore volume:
zh_CN: 保存并恢复音量：

en: Save into custom directory:
zh_CN: 保存到自定义目录：

en: Save into original directory
zh_CN: 保存到原来的目录

en: Save volume between sessions.
zh_CN: 会话中保存音量。

en: Scope
zh_CN: 示波器

en: Scope Style:
zh_CN: 示波器风格：

en: Scroll on song change
zh_CN: 歌曲改变时滚动

en: Scroll song title
zh_CN: 滚动曲目标题

en: Scroll song title in both directions
zh_CN: 来回滚动歌曲标题

en: Se_ttings ...
zh_CN: 设置... (_t)

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Library
zh_CN: 搜索库

en: Search Tool
zh_CN: 搜索工具

en: Search _Library
zh_CN: 搜索库 (_L)

en: Search and Select
zh_CN: 搜索/选择

en: Search entries in active playlist
zh_CN: 从当前播放列表中搜索条目

en: Search library
zh_CN: 搜索库

en: Search playlist
zh_CN: 搜索播放列表

en: Seasonal and Holiday
zh_CN: 季节性和假日

en: Seek to %d:%-2.2d / %d:%-2.2d
zh_CN: 查找： %d:%-2.2d/%d:%-2.2d

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选中全部

en: Select None
zh_CN: 取消选中

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 选中全部(_A)

en: Select a playlist
zh_CN: 选择一个播放列表

en: Select entries in playlist by filling one or more fields. Fields use regular expressions syntax, case-insensitive. If you don't know how regular expressions work, simply insert a literal portion of what you're searching for.
zh_CN: 按部分字段搜索播放列表中的条目。各个字段都可以使用正则表达式，而且是不分大小字的。如果你不知道何为正则表达式，简单的输入部分你想搜索的文字亦可。

en: Select main player window font:
zh_CN: 选择主界面字体：

en: Select playlist font:
zh_CN: 选择播放列表字体：

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Set A-B Repeat
zh_CN: 设置 A-B 点重复

en: Set Alarm ...
zh_CN: 设置闹钟 ...

en: Set Repeat Point _A
zh_CN: 设置重复点 _A

en: Set Repeat Point _B
zh_CN: 设置重复点 _B

en: Set maximum playback time:
zh_CN: 使用最大播放时间：

en: Set minimum playback time:
zh_CN: 设置最大播放时间：

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings ...
zh_CN: 设置 ...

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Shoutcast
zh_CN: 网络广播 (Shoutcast)

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Equalizer
zh_CN: 显示均衡器

en: Show I_nfo Bar
zh_CN: 显示信息区域(_n)

en: Show Info Bar Vis_ualization
zh_CN: 显示可视化信息栏（_U）

en: Show Info Bar _Album Art
zh_CN: 显示专辑封面信息栏(_A)

en: Show On-Screen-Display
zh_CN: 显示On-Screen-Display

en: Show Playlist Editor
zh_CN: 显示播放列表编辑器

en: Show Remaining Time
zh_CN: 显示重命名时间

en: Show _Menu Bar
zh_CN: 显示菜单(_M)

en: Show _Remaining Time
zh_CN: 显示剩余时间(_R)

en: Show _Status Bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏(_S)

en: Show close buttons
zh_CN: 显示关闭按钮

en: Show column headers
zh_CN: 显示列头

en: Show entry counts
zh_CN: 显示条目数量

en: Show peaks
zh_CN: 显示峰值

en: Show playback controls
zh_CN: 显示回放控制

en: Show playlist tabs:
zh_CN: 显示播放列表标签页：

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机

en: Shuffle by Albu_m
zh_CN: 专辑随机(_m)

en: Shuffle by Album
zh_CN: 专辑随机

en: Silence Removal
zh_CN: 静音移除

en: Silence Removal Plugin for Audacious
    Copyright 2014 John Lindgren
zh_CN: Audacious 静音移除插件
    John Lindgren 2014 版权所有

en: Sine tone generator by Håvard Kvålen <havardk@xmms.org>
    Modified by Daniel J. Peng <danielpeng@bigfoot.com>
    
    To use it, add a URL: tone://frequency1;frequency2;frequency3;...
    e.g. tone://2000;2005 to play a 2000 Hz tone and a 2005 Hz tone
zh_CN: 正弦波音生成器，作者为 Håvard Kvålen <havardk@xmms.org>
    由 Daniel J. Peng <danielpeng@bigfoot.com> 修改
    
    要使用这个生成器，添加一个 URL：tone://frequency1;frequency2;frequency3;...
    实例 tone://2000;2005 以播放一个 2000 Hz 以及 2005 Hz 的音调

en: Single mode.
zh_CN: 单一窗口模式。

en: Size (bytes)
zh_CN: 大小(bytes)

en: Skip leading silence
zh_CN: 跳过开头的静音

en: Skip trailing silence
zh_CN: 跳过尾部静音

en: Skip/repeat samples
zh_CN: 跳过/重复样本

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Slowest
zh_CN: 最慢

en: Smooth
zh_CN: 平滑

en: Sndfile Plugin
zh_CN: Sndfile 插件

en: Sndio Output
zh_CN: Sndio 输出

en: Sndio error: Unsupported audio format (%d)
zh_CN: Sndio 错误：不支持音频格式(%d)

en: Sndio error: sio_open() failed
zh_CN: Sndio 错误： sio_open() failed

en: Sndio error: sio_setpar() failed
zh_CN: Sndio 错误： sio_setpar() failed

en: Sndio error: sio_start() failed
zh_CN: Sndio 错误： sio_start() failed

en: SoX Resampler
zh_CN: SoX 重采样器

en: SoX Resampler Plugin for Audacious
    Copyright 2013 Michał Lipski
    
    Based on Sample Rate Converter Plugin:
    Copyright 2010-2012 John Lindgren
zh_CN: Audacious 的 SoX 重取样器插件
    Copyright 2013 Michał Lipski
    
    基于取样率转换器插件:
    Copyright 2010-2012 John Lindgren

en: Solid
zh_CN: 色块

en: Song Change
zh_CN: 歌曲改变

en: Song Info
zh_CN: 歌曲信息

en: Song Info ...
zh_CN: 歌曲信息 ...

en: Song _Info ...
zh_CN: 歌曲信息...(_I)

en: Sort List
zh_CN: 排序列表

en: Sort Se_lected
zh_CN: 排序选中项(_l)

en: Sort Selected
zh_CN: 排序已选中的

en: Soundtracks
zh_CN: 原声带

en: Spectrum Analyzer
zh_CN: 频谱分析器

en: Speed and Pitch
zh_CN: 速度和音调

en: Spline (good)
zh_CN: 仿样 (较好)

en: Start at
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Status Icon
zh_CN: 状态图标

en: Status Icon Plugin
    
    Copyright 2005-2007 Giacomo Lozito <james@develia.org>
    Copyright 2010 Michał Lipski <tallica@o2.pl>
    
    This plugin provides a status icon, placed in
    the system tray area of the window manager.
zh_CN: 状态图标插件
    
    Copyright 2005-2007 Giacomo Lozito <james@develia.org>
    Copyright 2010 Michał Lipski <tallica@o2.pl>
    
    此插件提供一个状态图标，放置于系统托盘位置。

en: Status Icon Plugin (partial port for Qt interface)
    
    Copyright 2005-2007 Giacomo Lozito <james@develia.org>
    Copyright 2010 Michał Lipski <tallica@o2.pl>
    Copyright 2015 Eugene Paskevich <eugene@raptor.kiev.ua>
    
    This plugin provides a status icon, placed in
    the system tray area of the window manager.
zh_CN: 状态图标插件 
    
    Copyright 2005-2007 Giacomo Lozito <james@develia.org>
    Copyright 2010 Michał Lipski <tallica@o2.pl>
    Copyright 2015 Eugene Paskevich <eugene@raptor.kiev.ua>
    
    此插件提供一个状态图标，
    位于系统窗口管理器的托盘中。

en: Step backward
zh_CN: 向后倒带

en: Step forward
zh_CN: 向前快进

en: Stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: Stereo separation:
zh_CN: 立体声分离：

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop A_fter This Song
zh_CN: 在这首歌后停止

en: Stop After This Song
zh_CN: 在这首歌后停止

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Stopping after song.
zh_CN: 完成后停止。

en: Store fetched lyrics in local cache
zh_CN: 将获取的歌词存储在本地缓存中

en: Stream Tuner
zh_CN: 流调谐器

en: Stream name:
zh_CN: 回放流名称：

en: Strictly enforce minimum bitrate
zh_CN: 严格执行最小码率

en: Style:
zh_CN: 风格：

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Surround
zh_CN: 环绕音

en: Tact Generator
zh_CN: Tact 生成器

en: Tact generator: %d bpm
zh_CN: 节拍生成器: 每分钟节拍为 %d

en: Tact generator: %d bpm %d/%d
zh_CN: 节拍生成器: 每分钟节拍为 %d %d/%d

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Talk
zh_CN: 声谈

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Text
zh_CN: 字体

en: The JACK server requires a sample rate of %d Hz, but Audacious is playing at %d Hz.  Please use the Sample Rate Converter effect to correct the mismatch.
zh_CN: JACK 服务要求采样率为 %d Hz，但是 Audacious 以 %d Hz 播放。请使用采样率转换特效插件纠正此错误。

en: The Scrobbler plugin could not be started.
    There might be a problem with your installation.
zh_CN: Scrobbler 插件无法启动。
    你的安装可能存在问题。

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: There was a problem contacting Last.fm.
zh_CN: 在访问 Last.fm 时遇到问题。

en: These settings will take effect when Audacious is restarted.
zh_CN: 这些设置会在重启 Audacious 后生效。

en: This is your wakeup call.
zh_CN: 此为起床闹钟。

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN: 此软件是自由软件，您可以在遵守 GNU 通用公用许可的情况下自由分发/编辑此软件，使用此许可的版本二或者之后的版本等。
    
    此程序旨在成为一个有意义的软件，但是没有任何保证。甚至没有可销性或者指定用途的的说明。详细信息请查看 GNU 通用公用许可。
    
    您应该会随软件受到一份 GNU 通用公用许可，如果没有收到，请致信自由软件基金会（Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA）。

en: Threshold:
zh_CN: 阈值：

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time
      Alarm at:
        The time for the alarm to come on.
    
      Quiet after:
        Stop alarm after this amount of time.
           (if the wakeup dialog is not closed)
    
    
    Days
      Day:
        Select the days for the alarm to activate.
    
      Time:
        Choose the time for the alarm on each day,
        or select the toggle button to use the default
        time.
    
    
    Volume
      Fading:
        Fade the volume up to the chosen volume
        for this amount of time.
    
      Start at:
        Start fading from this volume.
    
      Final:
        The volume to stop fading at.  If the fading
        time is 0 then set volume to this and start
        playing.
    
    
    Options:
      Additional Command:
        Run this command at the alarm time.
    
      Playlist:
        Load this playlist. If no playlist
        is given, the current one will be used.
        The URL of an mp3/ogg stream
        can also be entered here.
    
      Reminder:
        Display a reminder when the alarm goes off.
        Type the reminder in the input field and enable
        the checkbox if you want it to be shown.
zh_CN: 时间设定
      闹钟设定：
        闹钟响铃的时间。
    
      静音延时：
        在制定时间后停止闹钟响铃。
          （如果唤醒对话框未关闭）
    
    
    日期设定
      日期：
        选择闹铃激活的日期。
    
      时间：
        选择每天闹铃激活的时间，或通过开关设定
        默认时间。
    
    
    音量
      渐进延时：
        在指定时间内将音量渐进增强到设定值。
    
      起始点：
        从此处音量开始渐进。
    
      终止点：
        从此处音量停止渐进。如渐进延时设定为 0
        则将音量设定为此值并直接开始播放。
    
    
    选项：
      附加命令：
        在闹铃设定时间运行此命令。
    
      播放列表：
        载入此播放列表。如未指定播放列表，
        则将使用当前的列表。此处也可填入
        mp3/ogg 流媒体 URL。
    
      备忘录：
        在闹铃响时显示一个备忘提醒。
        在此框内填入备忘提醒的内容，并勾选此项以
        使其显示。

en: Time Div:
zh_CN: 时间格：

en: Timing (ms)
zh_CN: 延时(ms)

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Change
zh_CN: 标题改变

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Title: %t
    Author: %a
    From: %f
    Tracker: %T
    Comment: %C
    Chip type: %c
    Stereo: %s
    Loop: %l
    Chip freq: %F
    Player Freq: %P
    Year: %y
zh_CN: 标题: %t
    作者: %a
    来自: %f
    tracker: %T
    注释: %C
    芯片类型: %c
    立体声: %s
    循环: %l
    芯片频率: %F
    播放器频率: %P
    年代: %y

en: To import your music library into Audacious, choose a folder and then click the "refresh" icon.
zh_CN: 要将您的音乐库导入Audacious，选择一个文件夹，然后点击“刷新”图标。

en: To repeat forever, set the repeat count to -1.
zh_CN: 要永远重复，将重复计数调整为 -1。

en: Toggle player window(s)
zh_CN: 播放窗口切换

en: Toggle repeat
zh_CN: 打开重复

en: Toggle shuffle
zh_CN: 打开随机播放

en: Toggle stop after current
zh_CN: 打开当前曲目后停止

en: Tone Generator:
zh_CN: 音调生成器:

en: Too many redirects
zh_CN: 太多重定向

en: Top 500 Stations
zh_CN: Top 500 站

en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Track %d is a data track.
zh_CN: 磁道 %d 是一个数据磁道。

en: Track %d not found.
zh_CN: 未找到音轨 %d。

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明

en: Transpose:
zh_CN: 转置：

en: Treble:
zh_CN: 高音：

en: Trigger
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Triggers OSD when a playlist entry is played.
zh_CN: 开始播放时触发 OSD。

en: Triggers OSD when playback is paused.
zh_CN: 暂停播放时触发 OSD。

en: Triggers OSD when playback is unpaused.
zh_CN: 恢复播放时触发 OSD。

en: Triggers OSD when the song title changes (for internet streams).
zh_CN: 在曲目标题改变时触发 OSD（用于互联网流媒体）。

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Ultra High
zh_CN: 非常高

en: Unable to fetch %s
zh_CN: 无法取回 %s

en: Unable to parse %s
zh_CN: 无法解析 %s

en: Unarchived Winamp 2.x skin
zh_CN: 未打包的Winamp 2.x主题

en: Undock
zh_CN: 无面板

en: Unknown HTTP error
zh_CN: 未知 HTTP 错误

en: Unsupported disk type.
zh_CN: 未支持光盘类型。

en: Upmix to
zh_CN: 上混至

en: Use CD-Text
zh_CN: 使用 CD 文本

en: Use CDDB
zh_CN: 使用 CDDB

en: Use HTTP instead of CDDBP
zh_CN: 使用 HTTP 代替 CDDBP

en: Use accurate length calculation (slow)
zh_CN: 使用精确长度计算（慢）

en: Use alternate device:
zh_CN: 使用其它设备：

en: Use bit perfect audio (adapt device sampling rate)
zh_CN: 使用位完美音频 (自适应设备采样率)

en: Use bitmap fonts (supports ASCII only)
zh_CN: 使用点阵字体（仅支持ASCII字符）

en: Use bold font for column headers
zh_CN: 列标题使用粗体字

en: Use exclusive mode
zh_CN: 使用排除模式

en: Use only when song length is unknown
zh_CN: 仅当歌曲长度未知时使用

en: Use rate mappings
zh_CN: 使用比率映射

en: Use steep filter
zh_CN: 使用陡峭过滤器

en: VBR quality level:
zh_CN: VBR质量等级：

en: VTX Decoder
zh_CN: VTX 解码器

en: VU Meter
zh_CN: VU 表

en: VU Meter Plugin for Audacious
    Copyright 2017-2019 Marc Sánchez Fauste
zh_CN: Audacious VU 表插件  
    版权所有 2017-2019 Marc Sánchez Fauste

en: VU Meter Style:
zh_CN: VU 表风格：

en: Vertical lines
zh_CN: 竖线

en: Very High
zh_CN: 非常高

en: View
zh_CN: 外观

en: Visualization
zh_CN: 可视化效果

en: Visualization type:
zh_CN: 可视化类型：

en: Visualizations
zh_CN: 可视化效果

en: Voice Removal
zh_CN: 人声消除

en: Voiceprint / VU meter
zh_CN: 声纹 / VU 表

en: Voiceprint Coloring:
zh_CN: 声纹上色：

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 增加音量

en: Volume _Down
zh_CN: 调低音量(_D)

en: Volume _Up
zh_CN: 调高音量(_U)

en: Volume down
zh_CN: 降低音量

en: Volume up
zh_CN: 提高音量

en: Volume:
zh_CN: 音量：

en: Volume: %d%%
zh_CN: 音量：%d%%

en: Vortex file format player by Sashnov Alexander <sashnov@ngs.ru>
    Based on in_vtx.dll by Roman Sherbakov <v_soft@microfor.ru>
    Audacious plugin by Pavel Vymetalek <pvymetalek@seznam.cz>
zh_CN: Vortex 文件格式播放器，作者为 Sashnov Alexander <sashnov@ngs.ru>
    基于 Roman Sherbakov <v_soft@microfor.ru> 制作的 in_vtx.dll
    Audacious 插件作者为 Pavel Vymetalek <pvymetalek@seznam.cz>

en: Wait before reconnecting:
zh_CN: 重连前等待：

en: WavPack Decoder
zh_CN: WavPack 解码器

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: What do these options mean?
zh_CN: 这些选项代表什么？

en: Win32 waveOut Plugin for Audacious
    Copyright 2016 John Lindgren
zh_CN: 用于 Audacious 的 Win32 waveOut 插件
    版权所有 2016 John Lindgren

en: Winamp Classic Interface
zh_CN: Winamp 经典界面

en: Windowed sinc
zh_CN: Sinc 窗函数滤波

en: Working ...
zh_CN: 工作中 ...

en: XML Shareable Playlists (XSPF)
zh_CN: 可分享的 XML 播放列表 (XSPF)

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: You can use the following format codes, which will be replaced before running the command (not all are useful for the end-of-playlist command):
zh_CN: 你可以使用如下的格式代码，程序运行前会将其替换（并非所有代码都对播放列表结尾命令生效）

en: You need to allow Audacious to scrobble tracks to your Last.fm account.
zh_CN: 您需要允许 Audacious 对您的 Last.fm 帐号上的曲目进行 scrobble。

en: Your reminder for today is...
zh_CN: 您今日的备忘录是......

en: Your scrobbles are being saved on your computer temporarily.  They will be submitted as soon as Audacious is allowed access.
zh_CN: 您的 Scrobble 正在临时保存到您的计算机上。
    他们将在 Audacious 被允许访问时提交。

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加 (_A)

en: _Add CD
zh_CN: _添加 CD

en: _Add Files ...
zh_CN: 添加文件(_A)

en: _Add Folder ...
zh_CN: 添加文件夹 ... (Add)

en: _Add to Playlist
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消 (_C)

en: _Clear Repeat Points
zh_CN: 清除重复点(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Create Playlist
zh_CN: 创建播放列表(_C)

en: _Equalizer ...
zh_CN: 均衡器... (_E)

en: _Export ...
zh_CN: 导出...(_E)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Find ...
zh_CN: 查找(_F) ...

en: _Import ...
zh_CN: 导入...(_I)

en: _Jump to Song ...
zh_CN: 跳到歌曲...(_J)

en: _Log Inspector ...
zh_CN: 日志监视(_L) ...

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一首(_N)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开 (_O)

en: _Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所属文件夹 (_O)

en: _Open Files ...
zh_CN: 打开文件...(_O)

en: _Open Folder ...
zh_CN: 打开文件夹 ... (&O)

en: _Output
zh_CN: 输出(_O)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: _Play/Resume
zh_CN: 播放/继续 (_P)

en: _Playback
zh_CN: 回放(_P)

en: _Queue Manager ...
zh_CN: 队列管理器(_Q)...

en: _Queue/Unqueue
zh_CN: 入队／出列(_Q)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Random Order
zh_CN: 随机(_R)

en: _Record Stream
zh_CN: 录制(_R)

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: _Refresh Selected
zh_CN: 刷新选中项(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Rename ...
zh_CN: 重命名...(_R)

en: _Repeat
zh_CN: 重复(_R)

en: _Services
zh_CN: 服务(_S)

en: _Settings ...
zh_CN: 设置 ... (_S)

en: _Sort
zh_CN: 排序(_S)

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: _View
zh_CN: 外观(_V)

en: _Visualizations ...
zh_CN: 可视化 ... (_V)

en: all monitors
zh_CN: 所有显示器

en: by
zh_CN: -

en: dB/second
zh_CN: 分贝/秒

en: enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: h
zh_CN: 点

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: lossless
zh_CN: 无损的

en: lossy
zh_CN: 有损的

en: lossy (hybrid)
zh_CN: 有损的 (混合)

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: monitor %i
zh_CN: 显示器 %i

en: mono
zh_CN: 单声道

en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: note numbers
zh_CN: 音符数字

en: of this genre
zh_CN: 属于此风格

en: on
zh_CN: 在

en: ports if input has fewer channels
zh_CN: 如果输入通道较少，则端口

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: semitones
zh_CN: 半音

en: sequenced
zh_CN: 连续的

en: stereo
zh_CN: 立体声

en: variable
zh_CN: 变体
