enlightenment 0.17 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1555 entries)

en: %'.0f bytes
zh_CN: %.0f 字节

en: %.0f s
zh_CN: %.0f 秒

en: %.1f seconds
zh_CN: %.1f 秒

en: %.2f seconds
zh_CN: %.2f 秒

en: %1.0f Chars
zh_CN: %1.0f 字符

en: %1.0f min
zh_CN: %1.0f 分钟

en: %1.0f minutes
zh_CN: %1.0f 分

en: %1.0f pixels
zh_CN: %1.0f 像素

en: %1.0f pixels/s
zh_CN: %1.0f 像素/秒

en: %1.0f px
zh_CN: %1.0f 像素

en: %1.0f s
zh_CN: %1.0f 秒

en: %1.0f second(s)
zh_CN: %1.0f 秒

en: %1.0f seconds
zh_CN: %1.0f 秒

en: %1.1f second(s)
zh_CN: %1.1f 秒

en: %1.1f seconds
zh_CN: %1.1f 秒

en: %1.2f Seconds
zh_CN: %1.2f 秒

en: %1.2f s
zh_CN: %1.2f 秒

en: %1.2f times
zh_CN: %1.0f 次

en: %2.0f pixels
zh_CN: %2.0f 像素

en: %2.2f s
zh_CN: %2.2f 秒

en: %4.0f pixels/s
zh_CN: %4.0f 像素/秒

en: %5.0f pixels/s
zh_CN: %5.0f 像素/秒

en: %d file | %d files
zh_CN[0]: %d 个文件
zh_CN[1]: %d 个文件

en: %d item | %d items
zh_CN[0]: %d 项
zh_CN[1]: %d 项

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
zh_CN[0]: %d 像素
zh_CN[1]: %d 像素

en: %s Configuration Updated
zh_CN: %s 配置已经更新

en: %s already exists!
zh_CN: %s 已存在！

en: %s can't be written to!
zh_CN: 不能写入 %s ！

en: %s could not be renamed because it is protected
zh_CN: %s 无法重命名，因为它是受保护的

en: %s does not support disabling autoscrolling
zh_CN: %s 不支持禁用自动滚动

en: %s doesn't exist.
zh_CN: %s 不存在。

en: %s stopped running unexpectedly.
zh_CN: %s 意外终止。

en: %s was interrupted by a Broken Pipe.
zh_CN: %s 被管道错误中断。

en: %s was interrupted by a Bus Error.
zh_CN: %s 被总线错误中断。

en: %s was interrupted by a Floating Point Error.
zh_CN: %s 被浮点错误中断。

en: %s was interrupted by a Quit Signal.
zh_CN: %s 被退出信号中断。

en: %s was interrupted by a Segmentation Fault.
zh_CN: %s 被错误信号中断。

en: %s was interrupted by a Termination Signal.
zh_CN: %s 被终止信号中断。

en: %s was interrupted by an Abort Signal.
zh_CN: %s 被终止信号中断。

en: %s was interrupted by an Interrupt Signal.
zh_CN: %s 被中断信号中断。

en: %s was interrupted by an Uninterruptable Kill Signal.
zh_CN: %s 被不可捕获的“杀死信号”中断。

en: %s was interrupted by the signal number %i.
zh_CN: %s 被信号 %i 中断。

en: %u file | %u files
zh_CN[0]: %u 个文件
zh_CN[1]: %u 个文件

en: 'cp+rm' instead of 'mv'
zh_CN: 使用 cp 和 rm 代替 mv

en: (clickable)
zh_CN: (可点击)

en: (left clickable)
zh_CN: (左侧可点击)

en: ***The remaining output has been truncated. Save the output to view.***
zh_CN: ***剩余输出已截断。请保存输出文件以查看全部内容。***

en: 12 h
zh_CN: 12 小时

en: 24 h
zh_CN: 24 小时

en: <None>
zh_CN: <无>

en: A minute ago | %li Minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: 1 分钟前
zh_CN[1]: %li 分钟前

en: A previous instance of Enlightenment is still active
    on this screen. Aborting startup.
zh_CN: 已经有 Enlightenment 实例在此屏幕运行，
    中止启动。

en: A shelf with that name already exists!
zh_CN: 该名字的书架已存在！

en: A shelf with that name and id already exists!
zh_CN: 该名字和 ID 的书架已存在！

en: AC Adapter Plugged
zh_CN: 电源适配器插入

en: AC Adapter Unplugged
zh_CN: 电源适配器拔出

en: AC power is recommended.
zh_CN: 建议使用外接交流电源。

en: ACPI Binding
zh_CN: ACPI 绑定

en: ACPI Bindings
zh_CN: ACPI 绑定

en: Abort
zh_CN: 关于

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About Enlightenment
zh_CN: 关于 Enlightenment

en: About Theme
zh_CN: 关于主题

en: About Title
zh_CN: 关于标题

en: About Version
zh_CN: 关于版本

en: Above Everything
zh_CN: 在所有之上

en: Ac Adapter
zh_CN: 电源适配器

en: Accelerate
zh_CN: 加速

en: Accelerate, then decelerate
zh_CN: 加速后减速

en: Acceleration
zh_CN: 加速

en: Accepts Focus
zh_CN: 接受焦点

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action Context
zh_CN: 动作上下文

en: Action Params
zh_CN: 动作参数

en: Action Plugins
zh_CN: 动作插件

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Actions...
zh_CN: 动作...

en: Activate on hint
zh_CN: 激活提示

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add New Configuration
zh_CN: 添加新配置

en: Add New Profile
zh_CN: 添加新用户环境

en: Add New Shelf
zh_CN: 添加新书架

en: Add Quickaccess
zh_CN: 添加快速访问...

en: Add Quickaccess For Current Window
zh_CN: 添加快速访问至当前窗口

en: Add Signal Binding
zh_CN: 添加信号绑定

en: Add a Shelf
zh_CN: 添加书架

en: Add other gadgets
zh_CN: 添加其他组件

en: Add to Favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏

en: Add to Favorites Menu
zh_CN: 添加到收藏菜单

en: Add to IBar
zh_CN: 添加到 IBar

en: Adding missing App files
zh_CN: 添加缺失的应用程序文件

en: Adjust windows on shelf hide
zh_CN: 书架隐藏时调整窗口

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Mode
zh_CN: 高级模式

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: Alert when at:
zh_CN: 以下情况报警：

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Applications
zh_CN: 所有应用程序

en: All Desktops
zh_CN: 所有桌面

en: All windows
zh_CN: 所有窗口

en: Allow Navigation On Desktop
zh_CN: 允许在桌面导航

en: Allow binding activation with fullscreen windows
zh_CN: 允许绑定以全屏窗口激活

en: Allow manipulation of maximized windows
zh_CN: 允许自定义最大化窗口

en: Allow windows above fullscreen window
zh_CN: 允许窗口位于全屏窗口之上

en: Allow windows completely out of visual screen limits
zh_CN: 允许窗口完全位于屏幕可见范围外

en: Allow windows partly out of the visual screen limits
zh_CN: 允许窗口部分位于屏幕可见范围外

en: Alphabetical
zh_CN: 按字母表顺序

en: Already creating a new file for this directory!
zh_CN: 已经在此目录中创建了一个新的文件。

en: Always Below
zh_CN: 置底

en: Always focus on start
zh_CN: 启动时总是获得焦点

en: Always on Top
zh_CN: 总在上面

en: Always pass click events to programs
zh_CN: 总是把点击事件传给程序

en: Always show desktop names
zh_CN: 总是显示桌面名称

en: An exit code of %i was returned from %s.
zh_CN: %2$s 返回推出代码 %1$i。

en: An hour ago | %li Hours ago
zh_CN[0]: 一小时前
zh_CN[1]: %li 小时前

en: Analog
zh_CN: 模拟

en: Animate
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animate on hint
zh_CN: 动画提示

en: Animate scrolling
zh_CN: 动画滚动

en: Animations
zh_CN: 动画

en: Any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Application Execution Error
zh_CN: 应用程序执行出错

en: Application Properties
zh_CN: 应用程序属性

en: Application Theme
zh_CN: 应用程序主题

en: Application Theme Settings
zh_CN: 应用程序主题设置

en: Application file or name (.desktop)
zh_CN: 应用程序文件或名称(.desktop)

en: Application priority
zh_CN: 应用程序优先级

en: Application provided
zh_CN: 应用程序提供的

en: Application run error
zh_CN: 应用程序运行错误

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Applications Display
zh_CN: 应用程序显示

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apps
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"?
zh_CN: 确定要删除 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this bar source?
zh_CN: 确定要删除这个 bar 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this profile?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个用户环境？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shelf?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此书架？

en: Are you sure you want to exit Enlightenment?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出吗 Enlightenment？

en: Are you sure you want to hibernate your computer?
zh_CN: 您确定要休眠您的电脑吗？

en: Are you sure you want to kill this window?
zh_CN: 确定要杀死这个窗口吗？

en: Are you sure you want to logout?
zh_CN: 您确定要注销吗？

en: Are you sure you want to power off your computer?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭您的电脑吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reboot your computer?
zh_CN: 您确定要重启您的电脑吗？

en: Are you sure you want to suspend your computer?
zh_CN: 您确定要挂起您的电脑吗？

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 大小比例

en: Assume swapping method:
zh_CN: 默认交换方法：

en: Attention
zh_CN: 注意

en: Authentication System Error
zh_CN: 认证系统错误

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Detect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Auto Hide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏

en: Auto dismiss in...
zh_CN: 自动解除...

en: Auto-hide the shelf
zh_CN: 自动隐藏书架

en: Autohide
zh_CN: 自动隐藏

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic Interactive
zh_CN: 自动交互

en: Automatic powersaving
zh_CN: 自动省电

en: Automatically accept changes after:
zh_CN: 自动接受更改：

en: Automatically scroll contents
zh_CN: 自动滚动

en: Autoraise
zh_CN: 自动提升

en: Autoscroll
zh_CN: 自动滚动

en: Available Gadgets
zh_CN: 可用组件

en: Available Layers
zh_CN: 可用图层

en: Available Plugins
zh_CN: 可用的插件

en: Available Profiles
zh_CN: 可用用户环境

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Change
zh_CN: 背景更改

en: Background Options
zh_CN: 背景选项

en: Backgrounds
zh_CN: 背景

en: Backlight
zh_CN: 背光

en: Backlight Adjust
zh_CN: 背光调节

en: Backlight Controls
zh_CN: 背光控制

en: Backlight Down
zh_CN: 降低背光

en: Backlight Max
zh_CN: 最大背光

en: Backlight Mid
zh_CN: 中等背光

en: Backlight Min
zh_CN: 最小背光

en: Backlight Set
zh_CN: 背光设置

en: Backlight Settings
zh_CN: 背光设置

en: Backlight Up
zh_CN: 加大背光

en: Base DPI (Currently %i DPI)
zh_CN: 基准 DPI(当前 %i DPI)

en: Base Size
zh_CN: 基本尺寸

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Basic Info
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: Basic Mode
zh_CN: 基本模式

en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: Battery Meter
zh_CN: 电池标尺

en: Battery Monitor Settings
zh_CN: 电池监示器设置

en: Begin Moving Gadgets
zh_CN: 开始移动组件

en: Begin move/resize
zh_CN: 开始移动/缩放

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Behavior Locks
zh_CN: 行为锁

en: Below Everything
zh_CN: 在所有之下

en: Below Windows
zh_CN: 窗口下

en: Big
zh_CN: 大

en: Binding Key Error
zh_CN: 绑定按键错误

en: Blanking
zh_CN: 空白

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Icon
zh_CN: 边框图标

en: Border style
zh_CN: 边框样式

en: Borderless
zh_CN: 无边框

en: Borders
zh_CN: 边框

en: Both
zh_CN: 全部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom Edge
zh_CN: 下边缘

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom Left Edge
zh_CN: 左下边缘

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Bottom Right Edge
zh_CN: 右下边缘

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Bottom-left Corner
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom-right Corner
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Brightness Down
zh_CN: 亮度降低

en: Brightness Up
zh_CN: 亮度增加

en: Browse %s
zh_CN: 浏览 %s

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button %i
zh_CN: 按键 %i

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: By Desktop #...
zh_CN: 按桌面号 #...

en: By usage
zh_CN: 按使用情况

en: Bytecode
zh_CN: 字节码

en: Cache visited directories
zh_CN: 缓存访问过的文件夹

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Can't eject device
zh_CN: 无法弹出设备

en: Can't mount device
zh_CN: 无法挂载设备

en: Can't unmount device
zh_CN: 无法卸载设备

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Logout
zh_CN: 取消注销

en: Cannot change permissions: %s
zh_CN: 无法更改权限: %s

en: Cannot exit - immortal windows.
zh_CN: 无法退出--不死的窗口

en: Cannot initialize network
zh_CN: 无法初始化网络

en: Cannot set relaunch for internal E dialog!
zh_CN: 无法设置内部 E 对话重启！

en: Cannot set relaunch for window without name and class!
zh_CN: 无法在没有名称和类的情况下重启窗口！

en: Captions
zh_CN: 标题

en: Cards
zh_CN: 声卡

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Celsius
zh_CN: 摄氏

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Change Gadgets
zh_CN: 更改组件

en: Check Buttons
zh_CN: 复选按钮

en: Check Interval
zh_CN: 检查间隔

en: Check every:
zh_CN: 检查间隔：

en: Check for available updates
zh_CN: 检查可用更新

en: Checking to see if Connman exists
zh_CN: 正在检查 Connman 是否存在

en: Class
zh_CN: 类别

en: Class:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: Cleanup Windows
zh_CN: 重新排列窗口

en: Clear background
zh_CN: 清除背景

en: Clear cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Clear overlay
zh_CN: 设定覆盖

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Click Drag Timeout
zh_CN: 点击拖拽超时

en: Click Window to Focus
zh_CN: 点击窗口得到焦点

en: Click focuses the window
zh_CN: 点击后窗口获得焦点

en: Click raises the window
zh_CN: 点击提升窗口

en: Click to set
zh_CN: 点击以设定

en: Clickable edge
zh_CN: 可点击的边

en: Client Leader
zh_CN: 客户端把手

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Clock Settings
zh_CN: 时钟设置

en: Clone Window
zh_CN: 克隆窗口

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Closing the window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Color Selector
zh_CN: 颜色选择器

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Composite
zh_CN: 混成

en: Composite Settings
zh_CN: 混成设置

en: Compositing
zh_CN: 混成

en: Compositor Warning
zh_CN: 合成器告警

en: Configuration Panel
zh_CN: 配置面板

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure Layer
zh_CN: 配置图层

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确定

en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Confirm Share
zh_CN: 确认分享

en: Confirm Shelf Deletion
zh_CN: 确认删除书架

en: Connection Manager
zh_CN: 连接管理器

en: Connman network service not found
zh_CN: 未发现 Connman 网络服务

en: Constraints
zh_CN: 约束

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Path
zh_CN: 复制路径

en: Copy To ...
zh_CN: 复制到 ...

en: Copy from back to front
zh_CN: 从后方复制到前方

en: Copy of %s done
zh_CN: 复制 %s 完成

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copying %s (eta: %s)
zh_CN: 复制 %s (剩余：%s)

en: Copying is aborted
zh_CN: 复制操作被取消

en: Core
zh_CN: 核心

en: Corner
zh_CN: 角

en: Could not create a directory!
zh_CN: 无法创建目录！

en: Could not create a file!
zh_CN: 无法创建文件！

en: Could not determine command for starting this application!
zh_CN: 无法确定启动此程序的命令！

en: Cpufreq
zh_CN: CPU 频率

en: Create Application Launcher
zh_CN: 创建应用程序启动器

en: Create Icon
zh_CN: 创建图标

en: Create Keyboard Shortcut
zh_CN: 创建快捷键

en: Create new IBar source
zh_CN: 创建新 IBar 源

en: Create new Icon
zh_CN: 创建新图标

en: Critical
zh_CN: 严重

en: Current Directory
zh_CN: 当前目录

en: Current Screen
zh_CN: 当前屏幕

en: Current Wallpaper
zh_CN: 当前壁纸

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Cursor Margin
zh_CN: 鼠标指针边距

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Browser Command
zh_CN: 自定义浏览器命令

en: Custom Color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Custom Command
zh_CN: 自定义命令

en: Custom Icons
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Custom Image
zh_CN: 自定义图像

en: Custom scaling factor
zh_CN: 自定义缩放系数

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cycle between Borders
zh_CN: 在边框间循环

en: DPI Scaling
zh_CN: DPI 缩放

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Only
zh_CN: 仅显日期

en: Days
zh_CN: 平日

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Decelerate
zh_CN: 减速

en: Decrease Volume
zh_CN: 降低音量

en: Decryption failed.
zh_CN: 解密失败。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Action
zh_CN: 默认动作

en: Default Applications
zh_CN: 默认应用程序

en: Default Border Style
zh_CN: 默认边框样式

en: Default Dialog Mode
zh_CN: 默认对话框模式

en: Default Directories
zh_CN: 默认目录

en: Default Settings Dialogs Mode
zh_CN: 对话框模式默认模式

en: Default Timeout
zh_CN: 默认延时

en: Default View
zh_CN: 默认查看器

en: Del
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delay before raising:
zh_CN: 提升前延迟：

en: Delayed Action
zh_CN: 延迟动作

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: Delete a Shelf
zh_CN: 删除书架

en: Delete done
zh_CN: 删除完成

en: Deleting files...
zh_CN: 正在删除文件...

en: Deleting is aborted
zh_CN: 删除操作被取消

en: Desk
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Desk Change
zh_CN: 桌面更改

en: Desk Settings
zh_CN: 桌面设置

en: Desklock Language Settings
zh_CN: 桌面锁定语言设置

en: Desklock Password
zh_CN: 桌面锁定密码

en: Desklock Title
zh_CN: 桌面锁定标题

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Desktop Entry Editor
zh_CN: 桌面条目编辑器

en: Desktop Environments
zh_CN: 桌面环境

en: Desktop Gadgets
zh_CN: 桌面组件

en: Desktop Icon
zh_CN: 桌面图标

en: Desktop file
zh_CN: desktop 文件

en: Desktop gadgets
zh_CN: 桌面组件

en: Desktops
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Detailed
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Dialog Error
zh_CN: 错误对话框

en: Dialog Settings
zh_CN: 对话框设置

en: Dialogs
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Digital
zh_CN: 数字

en: Digital Clock
zh_CN: 数字时钟

en: Dim
zh_CN: 变暗

en: Dim Backlight
zh_CN: 降低背光

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Directories First
zh_CN: 目录优先

en: Directories Last
zh_CN: 目录置后

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Disable Confirmation Dialogs
zh_CN: 禁用确认对话框

en: Disable Startup Tutorial
zh_CN: 禁用启动教程

en: Disable Warning Dialogs
zh_CN: 禁用警告对话框

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display Border Caption
zh_CN: 显示边界标题

en: Display Class
zh_CN: 显示类别

en: Display Icon Name
zh_CN: 显示图标名称

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Display Title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Display Units
zh_CN: 显示单位

en: Display information
zh_CN: 显示信息

en: Do default action after timeout
zh_CN: 超时后做默认动作

en: Do not allow the border to change on this window
zh_CN: 不允许这个窗口的边框发生改变

en: Don't Scale
zh_CN: 不缩放

en: Don't composite fullscreen windows
zh_CN: 不混合全屏窗口

en: Don't hide Gadgets
zh_CN: 不隐藏组件

en: Double buffered swaps
zh_CN: 双重缓冲

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Drag Icon...
zh_CN: 拖动图标...

en: Drag and Drop
zh_CN: 拖拽

en: Drag and Drop button
zh_CN: 拖拽按钮

en: Drag whole desktop
zh_CN: 拖拽整个桌面

en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: EEK! This should not happen
zh_CN: 哎呀！不会吧！

en: EFM Navigation
zh_CN: EFM 导航

en: EFM Operation Info
zh_CN: EFM 运行信息

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: East
zh_CN: 东

en: Edge Binding Error
zh_CN: 边缘绑定出错

en: Edge Binding Sequence
zh_CN: 边缘绑定顺序

en: Edge Bindings
zh_CN: 边缘绑定

en: Edge Bindings Settings
zh_CN: 边缘绑定设置

en: Edge Popup Size
zh_CN: 弹出尺寸边缘

en: Edge of the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕边缘

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Application Entry
zh_CN: 编辑应用程序条目

en: Edit Icon
zh_CN: 编辑图标

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Eject Error
zh_CN: 弹出错误

en: Emacs style (ALT + n,p,f,b,m,i)
zh_CN: Emacs 样式 (ALT + n,p,f,b,m,i)

en: Enable Custom Font Classes
zh_CN: 启用自定义字体类别

en: Enable Fallbacks
zh_CN: 启用备用

en: Enable Font Class
zh_CN: 启用字体类别

en: Enable Taskbar
zh_CN: 启用任务栏

en: Enable Thumbscroll
zh_CN: 启用缩略图滚动

en: Enable X Application Settings
zh_CN: 启用 X 应用程序设置

en: Enable icon theme for Enlightenment
zh_CN: 允许 Enlightenment 使用图标主题

en: Enable icon theme for applications
zh_CN: 允许应用程序使用图标主题

en: Enable screen blanking
zh_CN: 开启屏幕空白

en: Enable update checking
zh_CN: 启用更新检查

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Encryption failed.
zh_CN: 加密失败。

en: Engine
zh_CN: 引擎

en: Enlightenment %s Module
zh_CN: Enlightenment %s 模块

en: Enlightenment : Module
zh_CN: Enlightenment：模块

en: Enlightenment Default
zh_CN: Enlightenment 默认

en: Enlightenment Paths
zh_CN: Enlightenment 路径

en: Enlightenment cannot configure the DPMS settings.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法配置它的 DPMS 设置。

en: Enlightenment cannot configure the backlight.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法配置背光。

en: Enlightenment cannot configure the mouse settings.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法设定鼠标配置。

en: Enlightenment cannot create directories in your home directory.
    Perhaps you have no home directory or the disk is full?
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法在您的主目录创建目录。
    可能您没有主目录或者磁盘已满？

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize EIO!
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法初始化 EIO!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize E_Intl!
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法初始化 E_Intl!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize Ecore!
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法初始化 Ecore!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize Ecore_Con!
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法初始化 Ecore_Con!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize Ecore_Evas!
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法初始化 Ecore_Evas!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize Ecore_File!
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法初始化 Ecore_File!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize Ecore_Ipc!
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法初始化 Ecore_Ipc!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize Eet!
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法初始化 Eet!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize Eina!
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法初始化 Eina!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize Elementary!
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法初始化 Elementary!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize Emotion!
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法初始化 Emotion!

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize its desktop environment.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法初始化桌面环境。

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize its emergency alert system.
    Have you set your DISPLAY variable?
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法启动紧急警报系统。
    您设定了 DISPLAY 环境变量吗？

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the FDO desktop system.
    Perhaps you lack permissions on ~/.cache/efreet or are
    out of memory or disk space?
zh_CN: Enlightenment 不能初始化 FDO 桌面系统。
    可能是您没有 ~/.cache/efreet 的操作权限
    或者是内存溢出或磁盘空间问题？

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the File manager.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法启动文件管理器。

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the Icon Cache system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法初始化图标缓存系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the System Command system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法初始化“系统命令”系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the Thumbnailing system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法设定它的缩略图系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the Update system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法初始化更新系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot initialize the XSettings system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法初始化 XSettings 系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up a HUP signal handler.
    Perhaps you are out of memory?
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法建立一个HUP信号处理句柄。
    可能您的内存用完了？

en: Enlightenment cannot set up a USER signal handler.
    Perhaps you are out of memory?
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法建立一个 USER 信号处理句柄。
    可能您的内存用完了？

en: Enlightenment cannot set up an exit signal handler.
    Perhaps you are out of memory?
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法建立一个退出信号处理句柄。
    可能您的内存用完了？

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its actions system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法建立它的动作系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its bindings system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法设定它的绑定系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its config system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法建立它的配置系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its desk locking system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法建立它的桌面锁定系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its desktop background system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法设置它的桌面背景系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its dnd system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法建立它的 DND 系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its environment.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法建立它的环境变量。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its exec system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法建立它的 exec 系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its file registry system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法建立它的文件注册系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its font system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法建立它的字体系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its gadget control system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法建立它的组件控制系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its init screen.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法建立它的初始化屏幕。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its intl system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法建立它的国际化系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its module system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法设置它的模块系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its msg system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法建立它的消息系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its pointer system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法建立它的指针系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its powersave modes.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法建立它的省电模式。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up its theme system.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法建立它的主题系统。

en: Enlightenment cannot set up paths for finding files.
    Perhaps you are out of memory?
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法设置路径以打开文件。
    可能您的内存用完了？

en: Enlightenment cannot setup remember settings.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法设定它的记忆设置。

en: Enlightenment could not create a logging domain!
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法创建登录域!

en: Enlightenment crashed early on start and has been restarted
zh_CN: Enlightenment 在启动前崩溃，现已重新启动。

en: Enlightenment found ecore_evas doesn't support the Software Buffer
    rendering in Evas. Please check your installation of Evas and
    Ecore and check they support the Software Buffer rendering engine.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 发现 ecore_evas 不支持 Evas 的软件 X11
    渲染。请检查您的 Evas 和 Ecore 安装并确认他们支持软
    件 X11 渲染。

en: Enlightenment found ecore_evas doesn't support the Software X11
    rendering in Evas. Please check your installation of Evas and
    Ecore and check they support the Software X11 rendering engine.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 发现 ecore_evas 不支持 Evas 的软件X11
    渲染。请检查您的 Evas 和 Ecore 安装并确认他们支持软
    件 X11 渲染。

en: Enlightenment is busy with another request
zh_CN: Enlightenment 正忙于处理另一个请求

en: Enlightenment set up window management for all the screens on your system
    failed. Perhaps another window manager is running?
zh_CN: Enlightenment 在您的所有的屏幕上建立窗口管理失败。
    可能有另外一个窗口管理器在运行？

en: Enlightenment was unable to get current directory
zh_CN: Enlightenment 无法获取当前目录。

en: Enter a name for this new source:
zh_CN: 为这个新源起个名字：

en: Enter a unique name for this entry
zh_CN: 为新条目起一个名字：

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: Entry
zh_CN: 条目

en: Environment Variables
zh_CN: 环境变量

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error - Upload Failed
zh_CN: 错误 - 上传失败

en: Error - no PAM support
zh_CN: 错误 - 无 PAM 支持

en: Error Information
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Error Logs
zh_CN: 错误日志

en: Error Signal Information
zh_CN: 错误信号信息

en: Error creating directory
zh_CN: 无法创建目录

en: Error loading Module
zh_CN: 载入模块时出错

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Everything Applications
zh_CN: 任务中心的应用程序

en: Everything Collection
zh_CN: 任务中心集合

en: Everything Configuration
zh_CN: 配置任务中心

en: Everything Files
zh_CN: 任务中心文件

en: Everything Gadgets
zh_CN: 任务中心组件

en: Everything Launcher
zh_CN: 任务中心启动器

en: Everything Module
zh_CN: 任务中心模块

en: Everything Plugin
zh_CN: 任务中心插件

en: Everything Settings
zh_CN: 设置任务中心

en: Everything Starter
zh_CN: 任务中心启动器

en: Exebuf
zh_CN: 执行缓冲

en: Exebuf Command
zh_CN: Exebuf 命令

en: Execute Command
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: Execution
zh_CN: 执行

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exit Now
zh_CN: 现在退出

en: Expand When On Desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上时展开

en: Exported Environment Variables
zh_CN: 导出环境变量

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Extra
zh_CN: 额外

en: Extra Wheel (%d) Down
zh_CN: 额外滚轮(%d)向下

en: Extra Wheel (%d) Up
zh_CN: 额外滚轮(%d)向上

en: Extra button (%d)
zh_CN: 额外按键(%d)

en: Extreme
zh_CN: 极端

en: Fade Time
zh_CN: 渐变时间

en: Fahrenheit
zh_CN: 华氏

en: Fallback Name
zh_CN: 备用名称

en: Fan
zh_CN: 风扇

en: Fast (4 ticks)
zh_CN: 快(4 ticks)

en: Favorite Applications
zh_CN: 最常用程序

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Feature not implemented.
zh_CN: 特性未实现。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Extensions
zh_CN: 文件扩展名

en: File Icon
zh_CN: 文件图标

en: File Icon Settings
zh_CN: 文件图标设置

en: File Icons
zh_CN: 文件图标

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: File Manager Settings
zh_CN: 文件管理器设置

en: File Properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: File Quality
zh_CN: 文件质量

en: File Type:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

en: File Types
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Filemanager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: Filemanager is idle
zh_CN: 文件管理器空闲

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Fill Color
zh_CN: 填充颜色

en: Fill and Stretch Options
zh_CN: 填充和拉伸选项

en: Fill available space
zh_CN: 填充可用区域

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: Flash Card—%s
zh_CN: 闪存卡—%s

en: Flip Desktop By...
zh_CN: 翻转桌面，依据...

en: Flip Desktop By... (All Screens)
zh_CN: 翻转桌面的方式...(全部屏幕)

en: Flip Desktop Down
zh_CN: 向下翻转桌面

en: Flip Desktop Down (All Screens)
zh_CN: 向下翻转桌面(所有屏幕)

en: Flip Desktop In Direction...
zh_CN: 翻转桌面指向...

en: Flip Desktop Left
zh_CN: 向左翻转桌面

en: Flip Desktop Left (All Screens)
zh_CN: 向左翻转桌面(所有屏幕)

en: Flip Desktop Linearly...
zh_CN: 线性翻转桌面到...

en: Flip Desktop Linearly... (All Screens)
zh_CN: 线性翻转桌面...(全部屏幕)

en: Flip Desktop Right
zh_CN: 向右翻转桌面

en: Flip Desktop Right (All Screens)
zh_CN: 向右翻转桌面(所有屏幕)

en: Flip Desktop To...
zh_CN: 翻转桌面到...

en: Flip Desktop To... (All Screens)
zh_CN: 翻转桌面到...(全部屏幕)

en: Flip Desktop Up
zh_CN: 向上翻转桌面

en: Flip Desktop Up (All Screens)
zh_CN: 向上翻转桌面(所有屏幕)

en: Flip To Previous Desktop
zh_CN: 翻转到上一个桌面

en: Flip desktop on mouse wheel
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮切换

en: Flip when dragging objects to the screen edge
zh_CN: 拖拽对象到屏幕边缘时翻转

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮动

en: Focus
zh_CN: 焦点

en: Focus IBar
zh_CN: 聚焦 IBar

en: Focus Settings
zh_CN: 焦点设置

en: Focus-In
zh_CN: 聚焦

en: Focus-Out
zh_CN: 失焦

en: Follows the window
zh_CN: 跟随窗口

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Classes
zh_CN: 字体类别

en: Font Fallbacks
zh_CN: 备用字体

en: Font Settings
zh_CN: 字体设置

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Frame
zh_CN: 帧

en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Friction slowdown
zh_CN: 摩擦减速

en: Full
zh_CN: 完整

en: Full Path In Title
zh_CN: 在标题显示完整路径

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Fullscreen Mode Enable
zh_CN: 全屏模式开启

en: Fullscreen Mode Toggle
zh_CN: 全屏状态切换

en: Fullscreen state
zh_CN: 全屏状态

en: Fuzzy Mode
zh_CN: 模糊模式

en: GTK Applications
zh_CN: GTK 应用程序

en: GTK Bookmarks
zh_CN: GTK 书签

en: Gadget error
zh_CN: 组件出错

en: Gadgets
zh_CN: 组件

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Generic
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generic : Actions
zh_CN: 常规：动作

en: Generic Locks
zh_CN: 通用锁

en: Generic Name
zh_CN: 常规名称

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 几何形状

en: Go To Parent Directory
zh_CN: 到上一级目录

en: Go up a Directory
zh_CN: 到上一级目录

en: Go up a directory
zh_CN: 向上一级目录

en: Gravity
zh_CN: 重力

en: Grid Icons
zh_CN: 网格图标

en: Group By
zh_CN: 分组

en: Group with current desktop
zh_CN: 当前桌面分组

en: Group with owning desktop
zh_CN: 桌面分组

en: Group:
zh_CN: 组：

en: Grouping
zh_CN: 分组

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Hardware Accelerated (OpenGL)
zh_CN: 硬件加速(OpenGL)

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Hibernate Now
zh_CN: 立即休眠

en: Hibernate when below:
zh_CN: 休眠，当电量低于:

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide If Focus Lost
zh_CN: 焦点丢失时隐藏

en: Hide Instead Of Raise
zh_CN: 隐藏而不是提升

en: Hide Instead Of Raising
zh_CN: 隐藏而不是提升

en: Hide duration
zh_CN: 隐藏持续时间

en: Hide input when inactive
zh_CN: 不活动时隐藏输入

en: Hide list
zh_CN: 隐藏列表

en: Hide timeout
zh_CN: 隐藏超时

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: High Temperature
zh_CN: 高温

en: Hinting
zh_CN: 微调

en: Hinting / Fallbacks
zh_CN: 微调和备用

en: Hints
zh_CN: 提示

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Huge
zh_CN: 巨大

en: I know
zh_CN: 我知道了

en: IBar Settings
zh_CN: IBar 设定

en: IBox Settings
zh_CN: IBox 设定

en: ICCCM Properties
zh_CN: ICCCM 属性

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon %s
zh_CN: 图标 %s

en: Icon Labels
zh_CN: 图标标签

en: Icon Name
zh_CN: 图标名称

en: Icon Preference
zh_CN: 图标首选项

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标尺寸

en: Icon Size (%d)
zh_CN: 图标大小  (%d)

en: Icon Sizes
zh_CN: 图标尺寸

en: Iconic Mode Enable
zh_CN: 图标模式开启

en: Iconic Mode Toggle
zh_CN: 图标模式切换

en: Iconified
zh_CN: 图标化

en: Iconified Windows
zh_CN: 图标化窗口

en: Iconified from other desks
zh_CN: 来自其他桌面图标化程序

en: Iconified from other screens
zh_CN: 来自其他屏幕图标化程序

en: Iconified state
zh_CN: 最小化状态

en: Iconify
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icons On Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面上的图标

en: Identifiers
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Idle Fade Time
zh_CN: 空闲淡出时间

en: Idle effects
zh_CN: 空闲效果

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore all
zh_CN: 忽略所有

en: Ignore hint
zh_CN: 忽略提示

en: Ignore this
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Import Error
zh_CN: 导入出错

en: Import Settings...
zh_CN: 导入设置...

en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Include windows from other screens
zh_CN: 包含其他屏幕上的窗口

en: Incomplete Window Properties
zh_CN: 窗口属性不全

en: Increase Volume
zh_CN: 提高音量

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Inherit parent settings
zh_CN: 继承上一级设定

en: Initial State
zh_CN: 初始状态

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Input Method Config Import Error
zh_CN: 导入输入法配置错误

en: Input Method Error
zh_CN: 输入法错误

en: Input Method Parameters
zh_CN: 输入法参数

en: Input Method Selector
zh_CN: 输入法选择器

en: Input Method Settings
zh_CN: 输入法设置

en: Inset
zh_CN: 插入

en: Interaction Settings
zh_CN: 交互设置

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: Internal filemanager error :(
zh_CN: 内部文件管理器错误 :(

en: Invalidate (full redraw)
zh_CN: 设置无效(完全重绘)

en: Item height
zh_CN: 项目高度

en: Item width
zh_CN: 项目宽度

en: Jump to desk
zh_CN: 跳转到桌面

en: Jump to window...
zh_CN: 跳转到桌面...

en: Jump to window... or start...
zh_CN: 跳转到桌面... 或开始...

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保持

en: Keep current properties
zh_CN: 保持当前属性

en: Keep windows within the visual screen limits
zh_CN: 保持窗口位于屏幕可见范围内

en: Key Bindings
zh_CN: 键绑定

en: Key Bindings Settings
zh_CN: 键绑定设置

en: Keybind Error
zh_CN: 键绑定错误

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Keyboard Layouts
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Keyboard Settings
zh_CN: 键盘设置

en: Kill
zh_CN: 杀死

en: Kill process if unclosable
zh_CN: 如果无法关闭则杀死进程

en: Kill process instead of client
zh_CN: 杀死进程而不是客户端

en: Kill timeout:
zh_CN: 杀死超时：

en: Known Applications
zh_CN: 已知应用程序

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language Selector
zh_CN: 语言选择器

en: Language Settings
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Large Styled
zh_CN: 巨大样式

en: Last Accessed:
zh_CN: 最近访问:

en: Last Modified Permissions:
zh_CN: 最后修改权限:

en: Last Modified:
zh_CN: 最后修改：

en: Last month | %li Months ago
zh_CN[0]: 上个月
zh_CN[1]: %li 个月前

en: Last used
zh_CN: 最近使用的

en: Last week | %li Weeks ago
zh_CN[0]: 上星期
zh_CN[1]: %li 个星期前

en: Last year | %li Years ago
zh_CN[0]: 去年
zh_CN[1]: %li 年前

en: Launch
zh_CN: 启动

en: Launcher
zh_CN: 启动器

en: Layers
zh_CN: 图层

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left Edge
zh_CN: 左边缘

en: Left button
zh_CN: 左键

en: Length:
zh_CN: 长度：

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Levels Allowed
zh_CN: 允许级别

en: Levels of urgency to display:
zh_CN: 显示紧急级别:

en: Lid
zh_CN: 盖子

en: Lid Closed
zh_CN: 盖子关闭

en: Lid Opened
zh_CN: 盖子打开

en: Lid Unknown
zh_CN: 盖子未知

en: Limit caption length
zh_CN: 限制标题长度

en: Limit resize to useful geometry
zh_CN: 可更改的最小尺寸

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Link
zh_CN: 连接

en: Link Information
zh_CN: 连接信息

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List Header
zh_CN: 列表头

en: List Item
zh_CN: 列表项目

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Load X Modifier Map
zh_CN: 载入 X Modifier Map

en: Load X Resources
zh_CN: 载入 X 资源

en: Loaded Gadgets
zh_CN: 加载组件

en: Loading Module: %s
zh_CN: 载入模块：%s

en: Locale
zh_CN: 区域

en: Locale Selected
zh_CN: 选定的区域

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Lock Failed
zh_CN: 锁定失败

en: Lock icon move
zh_CN: 锁定图标移动

en: Lock on Startup
zh_CN: 启动时锁定

en: Lock on Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起时锁定

en: Locking
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Locks
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Logging out while this window is open
zh_CN: 当此窗口处于打开状态时注销

en: Login Box
zh_CN: 登录框

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Logout now
zh_CN: 现在注销

en: Logout problems
zh_CN: 注销问题

en: Look
zh_CN: 外观

en: Lost Windows
zh_CN: 丢失的窗口

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Low Temperature
zh_CN: 低温

en: Lower
zh_CN: 降低

en: Lower Power Automatic
zh_CN: 自动降低电量消耗

en: Machine
zh_CN: 机器

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Major Desktops
zh_CN: 主要桌面

en: Manager
zh_CN: 管理器

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边距

en: Match Enlightenment theme if possible
zh_CN: 如果可能则匹配 Enlightenment 主题

en: Match only one window
zh_CN: 匹配单个窗口

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Max File Size For Thumbnailing
zh_CN: 生成缩略图的最大文件大小

en: Maximization
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Maximize Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏最大化

en: Maximize Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平最大化

en: Maximize Left
zh_CN: 左屏最大化

en: Maximize Mode "Expand"
zh_CN: 最大化模式“扩展”

en: Maximize Mode "Fill"
zh_CN: 最大化模式“填充”

en: Maximize Mode "Smart"
zh_CN: 最大化模式“智能”

en: Maximize Right
zh_CN: 右屏最大化

en: Maximize Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直最大化

en: Maximized state
zh_CN: 最大化状态

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Maximum Size
zh_CN: 最大尺寸

en: Maximum Speed
zh_CN: 最高性能

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Medium (8 ticks)
zh_CN: 中等(8 ticks)

en: Memory-mapping (mmap) of the file failed.
zh_CN: 内存映射(mmap)该文件出错。

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu (Dropdown)
zh_CN: 菜单(下拉)

en: Menu (Popup)
zh_CN: 菜单(弹出)

en: Menu Item
zh_CN: 菜单项目

en: Menu Scroll Speed
zh_CN: 菜单滚动速度

en: Menu Settings
zh_CN: 菜单设置

en: Menu Title
zh_CN: 菜单标题

en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

en: Middle button
zh_CN: 中键

en: Mime Types
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Mime-type:
zh_CN: Mime 类型:

en: Mime:
zh_CN: Mime：

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: Minimum Size
zh_CN: 最小尺寸

en: Minimum Speed
zh_CN: 最低耗电

en: Minimum characters for search
zh_CN: 搜索的最少字符

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Missing Application
zh_CN: 遗失的应用程序

en: Mixer
zh_CN: 混音器

en: Modal
zh_CN: 模态

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Modified:
zh_CN: 已修改：

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Module %s needs to support %s
zh_CN: 支持 %2$s 需要 %1$s

en: Module Settings
zh_CN: 模块设置

en: Module does not contain all needed functions
zh_CN: 模块没包括所有必需的功能

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: More Help
zh_CN: 更多帮助

en: More than one module selected.
zh_CN: 选中了多个模块。

en: Most recent Window under the Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标下的最近的窗口得到焦点

en: Most recently used
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: Most used
zh_CN: 最常用的

en: Mount
zh_CN: 挂载

en: Mount Error
zh_CN: 挂载错误

en: Mount status:
zh_CN: 挂载状态:

en: Mount volumes on insert
zh_CN: 插入介质后立即挂载

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Mouse Binding Error
zh_CN: 鼠标绑定出错

en: Mouse Bindings
zh_CN: 鼠标绑定

en: Mouse Bindings Settings
zh_CN: 鼠标绑定设置

en: Mouse Button
zh_CN: 鼠标中键

en: Mouse Buttons
zh_CN: 鼠标按键

en: Mouse Hand
zh_CN: 鼠标手

en: Mouse Settings
zh_CN: 鼠标设置

en: Mouse Wheel Down
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮向下

en: Mouse Wheel Up
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮向上

en: Mouse Wheels
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move By Coordinate Offset...
zh_CN: 移动，按坐标偏移...

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move Geometry
zh_CN: 窗口移动几何

en: Move Source
zh_CN: 移动源

en: Move Text
zh_CN: 移动文本

en: Move To ...
zh_CN: 移至 ...

en: Move To Center
zh_CN: 移至中心位置

en: Move To Coordinates...
zh_CN: 移至坐标...

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move by
zh_CN: 移动，按照

en: Move of %s done
zh_CN: 移动 %s 完成

en: Move to
zh_CN: 移动到

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

en: Moving %s (eta: %s)
zh_CN: 移动 %s (剩余：%s)

en: Moving is aborted
zh_CN: 移动操作被取消

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Mute Volume
zh_CN: 静音

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名字：

en: Names
zh_CN: 名称

en: Navigate
zh_CN: 导航

en: Navigate...
zh_CN: 导航...

en: NetWM Properties
zh_CN: NetWM 属性

en: Network Management
zh_CN: 网络管理

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New Application Entry
zh_CN: 新建应用程序条目

en: New Directory
zh_CN: 新建目录

en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: New Window Focus
zh_CN: 新窗口焦点

en: New Windows
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: New volume
zh_CN: 新的音量

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next Window
zh_CN: 下一窗口

en: Next keyboard layout
zh_CN: 下一个键盘布局

en: Next window class
zh_CN: 下一窗口类

en: Next window of same class
zh_CN: 同一类的下一窗口

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Sorting
zh_CN: 不排序

en: No applications
zh_CN: 无应用程序

en: No listable items
zh_CN: 无可列项目

en: No match properties set
zh_CN: 没有匹配的属性被设定

en: No modules selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择模块

en: No plugins loaded
zh_CN: 没有载入插件

en: No selection
zh_CN: 没有选择

en: No to all
zh_CN: 全部选否

en: No window
zh_CN: 无窗口

en: No windows
zh_CN: 无窗口

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Nonexistent path
zh_CN: 不存在路径

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal (32 ticks)
zh_CN: 正常(32 ticks)

en: Normal Backlight
zh_CN: 正常背光

en: Normal Styled
zh_CN: 正常样式

en: Normal Windows
zh_CN: 正常窗口

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: Northeast
zh_CN: 东北

en: Northwest
zh_CN: 西北

en: Not signed.
zh_CN: 未签名。

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification Module
zh_CN: 通知模块

en: Notification Settings
zh_CN: 通知设置

en: Number of Desktops
zh_CN: 桌面数目

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Object Plugins
zh_CN: 对象插件

en: Occupied blocks on disk:
zh_CN: 在磁盘上占用的数据块:

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Offer Resistance
zh_CN: 阻抗

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Only dialogs
zh_CN: 仅对话框

en: Only dialogs with focused parent
zh_CN: 只有父窗口获得焦点的对话框

en: Only launch single instances
zh_CN: 仅运行单个实例

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Dirs In Place
zh_CN: 在原地打开目录

en: Open File...
zh_CN: 打开文件...

en: Open Terminal here
zh_CN: 在这里打开终端

en: Open filemanager on mount
zh_CN: 挂载后打开文件管理器

en: Open with...
zh_CN: 打开方式...

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 位置

en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其它设置

en: Other application...
zh_CN: 其他应用程序...

en: Other windows
zh_CN: 其他窗口

en: Others:
zh_CN: 其它：

en: Output Data
zh_CN: 输出数据

en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者：

en: PRNG was not seeded.
zh_CN: PRNG 未初始化。

en: Pager
zh_CN: 分页器

en: Pager Settings
zh_CN: 分页器设定

en: Pager action popup height
zh_CN: 分页器操作弹出窗口高度

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Performance Settings
zh_CN: 性能设置

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissions:
zh_CN: 权限：

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Personal Application Launchers
zh_CN: 个人应用程序启动器

en: Personal Default
zh_CN: 个人默认

en: Picture Import Error
zh_CN: 图像导入出错

en: Pin to Desktop
zh_CN: 固定到桌面

en: Ping clients
zh_CN: Ping 客户端

en: Ping interval:
zh_CN: Ping 间隔：

en: Place at mouse pointer
zh_CN: 放在鼠标处

en: Place manually with the mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标手动放置

en: Placement
zh_CN: 放置

en: Plain
zh_CN: 简易

en: Playback
zh_CN: 回放

en: Please Wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Please enter your unlock password
zh_CN: 请输入您的解锁密码

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin Trigger
zh_CN: 插件激活

en: Plugin View
zh_CN: 浏览插件

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

en: Policy
zh_CN: 策略

en: Polling
zh_CN: 查询

en: Popup
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Popup Align
zh_CN: 弹出对齐

en: Popup Corner
zh_CN: 弹出角

en: Popup Desk Down
zh_CN: 弹出桌面向下

en: Popup Desk Left
zh_CN: 弹出桌面向左

en: Popup Desk Next
zh_CN: 弹出桌面向下一个

en: Popup Desk Previous
zh_CN: 弹出桌面向上一个

en: Popup Desk Right
zh_CN: 弹出桌面向右

en: Popup Desk Up
zh_CN: 弹出桌面向上

en: Popup Height
zh_CN: 弹出高度

en: Popup Size
zh_CN: 弹出尺寸

en: Popup Width
zh_CN: 弹出宽度

en: Popup duration
zh_CN: 弹窗持续时间

en: Popup pager height
zh_CN: 弹窗高度

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Possible Locale problems
zh_CN: 可能是语言环境问题

en: Power Button
zh_CN: 电源按钮

en: Power Management
zh_CN: 电源管理

en: Power Management Settings
zh_CN: 电源管理设置

en: Power Management Timing
zh_CN: 电源管理时间

en: Power Off
zh_CN: 关机

en: Power Off Now
zh_CN: 立即关机

en: Power off
zh_CN: 关机

en: Powersaving behavior
zh_CN: 节电行为

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Prevent:
zh_CN: 阻止：

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous Window
zh_CN: 前一窗口

en: Previous keyboard layout
zh_CN: 上一个键盘布局

en: Previous window class
zh_CN: 上一窗口类

en: Previous window of same class
zh_CN: 同一类的上一窗口

en: Processing %d operation | Processing %d operations
zh_CN[0]: 正在处理 %d 个操作
zh_CN[1]: 正在处理 %d 个操作

en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Profile Selector
zh_CN: 用户环境选择器

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 用户环境

en: Program Locks
zh_CN: 程序锁

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Protected
zh_CN: 受保护

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Quick Navigation
zh_CN: 快速访问

en: Quickaccess
zh_CN: 快速访问

en: Quickaccess Demo
zh_CN: 快速访问演示

en: Quickaccess Error
zh_CN: 快速访问出错

en: Quickaccess Help
zh_CN: 快速访问帮助

en: Quickaccess Settings
zh_CN: 快速访问设置

en: Quickaccess...
zh_CN: 快速访问...

en: Radio Buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Raise
zh_CN: 提升

en: Raise Window
zh_CN: 提升窗口

en: Raise when starting to move or resize
zh_CN: 开始移动或缩放时提升

en: Raise windows on mouse over
zh_CN: 当鼠标移动到窗口时提升窗口

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Read-Write
zh_CN: 读写

en: Really Big
zh_CN: 很大

en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重启

en: Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近使用的文件

en: Refocus last window on desktop switch
zh_CN: 桌面切换时重聚焦上次的窗口

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh View
zh_CN: 刷新视图

en: Relaunch When Closed
zh_CN: 关闭时重新启动

en: Remember
zh_CN: 记住

en: Remember Ordering
zh_CN: 记住顺序

en: Remember file manager windows
zh_CN: 记住文件管理器窗口

en: Remember internal dialogs
zh_CN: 记住内部对话框

en: Remember size and position of dialogs
zh_CN: 记住对话框的位置和尺寸

en: Remember the locks for this window
zh_CN: 记住这些窗口的锁定

en: Remember these Locks
zh_CN: 记住这些行为锁

en: Remember this Border for this window next time it appears
zh_CN: 为下次使用记住这个窗口边框

en: Removable Device
zh_CN: 可移动设备

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove Quickaccess
zh_CN: 移除快速访问

en: Remove Quickaccess From Current Window
zh_CN: 移除当前窗口的快速访问

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename %s to:
zh_CN: 重命名 %s 为：

en: Rename File
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Rename Shelf
zh_CN: 重命名书架

en: Rendering
zh_CN: 渲染

en: Request Delete
zh_CN: 请求删除

en: Request Position
zh_CN: 请求位置

en: Reserved:
zh_CN: 版权:

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Resist obstacles
zh_CN: 阻抗

en: Resistance
zh_CN: 阻抗

en: Resize
zh_CN: 改变大小

en: Resize By...
zh_CN: 改变大小，按照...

en: Resize Geometry
zh_CN: 改变几何尺寸

en: Resize Steps
zh_CN: 变换尺寸步骤

en: Resize Text
zh_CN: 缩放文本

en: Resize by
zh_CN: 改变大小，按照

en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率:

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Restart Applications
zh_CN: 重启应用程序

en: Restore CPU Power Policy
zh_CN: 恢复 CPU 电源策略

en: Restore Default Bindings
zh_CN: 恢复默认绑定

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right Edge
zh_CN: 右边缘

en: Right button
zh_CN: 右键

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Role:
zh_CN: 角色：

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run Error
zh_CN: 运行时错误

en: Run Everything
zh_CN: 运行任务中心

en: Run Executable
zh_CN: 运行可执行文件

en: Run in Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行

en: Run with Sudo
zh_CN: 使用 Sudo 运行

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save This Message
zh_CN: 保存此信息

en: Scale Settings
zh_CN: 缩放设置

en: Scale relative to screen DPI
zh_CN: 按屏幕 DPI 比例缩放

en: Scaling
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Screen %d
zh_CN: 屏幕 %d

en: Screen Limits
zh_CN: 屏幕范围

en: Screen Lock
zh_CN: 屏幕锁定

en: Screen Lock Applications
zh_CN: 屏幕锁定应用程序

en: Screen Lock Settings
zh_CN: 屏幕锁定设置

en: Screen Setup
zh_CN: 屏幕设置

en: Screen Unlock Applications
zh_CN: 屏幕解锁应用程序

en: Screenshot is available at this location:
zh_CN: 截图保存位置：

en: Scroll Animation
zh_CN: 滚动动画

en: Scroll speed
zh_CN: 滚屏速度

en: Search Directories
zh_CN: 搜索目录

en: Search Path Settings
zh_CN: 搜索路径设置

en: Search cached files
zh_CN: 搜索缓存文件

en: Search only when triggered
zh_CN: 仅在触发时搜索

en: Search recent files
zh_CN: 搜索最近使用的文件

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 次要

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Secure Deletion
zh_CN: 安全删除

en: Secure delete done
zh_CN: 安全删除完成

en: Secure deletion is aborted
zh_CN: 安全删除被中止

en: Securely deleting files...
zh_CN: 安全删除文件...

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Border Style
zh_CN: 选择边框样式

en: Select Theme
zh_CN: 选择主题

en: Select a Background...
zh_CN: 选择背景...

en: Select a Picture...
zh_CN: 选择一个图像...

en: Select a Theme...
zh_CN: 选择一个主题...

en: Select a profile
zh_CN: 选择一个配置文件

en: Select a window
zh_CN: 选择一个窗口

en: Select an Edje file
zh_CN: 选择一个 Edje 文件

en: Select an Executable
zh_CN: 选择一个可执行文件

en: Select an Icon for '%s'
zh_CN: 为 %s 选择一个图标

en: Select an Image
zh_CN: 选择一个图像

en: Select an Input Method Settings...
zh_CN: 选择一个输入法设置...

en: Select an image
zh_CN: 选择一个图像

en: Select and Slide button
zh_CN: 选择和滑动按钮

en: Select default style
zh_CN: 选择默认样式

en: Select one
zh_CN: 选择一个

en: Select preferred size
zh_CN: 选择首选大小

en: Selected Application
zh_CN: 选择的应用程序

en: Selected profile: %s
zh_CN: 选择一个配置文件：%s

en: Selected source
zh_CN: 选中的源

en: Selecting
zh_CN: 选择

en: Send Mouse Back 1 Screen
zh_CN: 发送鼠标到后 1 屏

en: Send Mouse Forward 1 Screen
zh_CN: 发送鼠标到前 1 屏

en: Send Mouse Forward/Back Screens...
zh_CN: 发送鼠标到 前一个/后一个 屏幕...

en: Send Mouse To Screen 0
zh_CN: 发送鼠标到屏幕 0

en: Send Mouse To Screen 1
zh_CN: 发送鼠标到屏幕 1

en: Send Mouse To Screen...
zh_CN: 发送鼠标到屏幕 ...

en: Send dump
zh_CN: 发送转储

en: Send flush
zh_CN: 发送刷新

en: Send to Desktop
zh_CN: 发送到桌面

en: Sensors
zh_CN: 传感器

en: Separate Groups By
zh_CN: 分割组别按

en: Separate group
zh_CN: 分割组别

en: Set
zh_CN: 设定

en: Set As Background
zh_CN: 设为背景

en: Set As Theme
zh_CN: 设置为主题

en: Set Border
zh_CN: 设置边框

en: Set CPU Power Policy
zh_CN: 设定 CPU 电源策略

en: Set CPU Speed
zh_CN: 设定 CPU 速度

en: Set Shaded State
zh_CN: 设置卷起状态

en: Set Virtual Desktops
zh_CN: 设定虚拟桌面

en: Set background...
zh_CN: 设置背景...

en: Set overlay...
zh_CN: 设定覆盖...

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings Heading
zh_CN: 设置标题

en: Settings Panel
zh_CN: 设置面板

en: Settings Upgraded
zh_CN: 设置已经升级

en: Setup Command
zh_CN: 设定命令

en: Setup Selected Input Method
zh_CN: 设置选中的输入法

en: Shade
zh_CN: 卷起

en: Shade Down Mode Toggle
zh_CN: 切换至下阴影模式

en: Shade Left Mode Toggle
zh_CN: 切换至左阴影模式

en: Shade Mode Toggle
zh_CN: 切换阴影模式

en: Shade Right Mode Toggle
zh_CN: 切换至右阴影模式

en: Shade Up Mode Toggle
zh_CN: 切换至上阴影模式

en: Shaded
zh_CN: 遮蔽的

en: Shaded state
zh_CN: 卷起状态

en: Shading
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: Shelf Autohide Error
zh_CN: 自动隐藏书架出错

en: Shelf Contents
zh_CN: 书架内容

en: Shelf Error
zh_CN: 书架出错

en: Shelf Settings
zh_CN: 书架设定

en: Shelves
zh_CN: 书架

en: Shot Error
zh_CN: 截图出错

en: Show %s Plugin
zh_CN: 显示 %s 插件

en: Show All Applications Menu
zh_CN: 显示所有应用程序菜单

en: Show Clients Menu
zh_CN: 显示 客户端 菜单

en: Show Cursor
zh_CN: 显示光标

en: Show Dialog
zh_CN: 显示对话框

en: Show Everything Launcher
zh_CN: 显示所有启动器

en: Show Favorites Menu
zh_CN: 显示收藏菜单

en: Show Framerate
zh_CN: 显示帧率

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show Icon Label
zh_CN: 显示图标标签

en: Show Main Menu
zh_CN: 显示主窗口

en: Show Menu...
zh_CN: 显示菜单...

en: Show Pager Popup
zh_CN: 显示分页器弹出窗口

en: Show The Desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

en: Show The Shelf
zh_CN: 显示书架

en: Show alert when battery is low
zh_CN: 当电池电量低时显示警告

en: Show configurations in menu
zh_CN: 在菜单里显示配置

en: Show device icons on desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示设备图标

en: Show gadget settings in top-level
zh_CN: 在最上面一级显示组件设置

en: Show icon label
zh_CN: 显示图标标签

en: Show icon only
zh_CN: 仅显示图标

en: Show in "All"
zh_CN: 显示在“全部”

en: Show in Menus
zh_CN: 显示在菜单中

en: Show in top-level
zh_CN: 显示在最上面一级

en: Show low battery alert
zh_CN: 显示低电量警报

en: Show on all Desktops
zh_CN: 显示在所有桌面上

en: Show on all screens
zh_CN: 显示到所有屏幕

en: Show on current screen
zh_CN: 显示在当前屏幕

en: Show on mouse click
zh_CN: 鼠标点击时显示

en: Show on mouse in
zh_CN: 鼠标移入时显示

en: Show on screen #:
zh_CN: 显示在屏幕 #:

en: Show on specified Desktops
zh_CN: 在指定桌面显示

en: Show popup for urgent windows
zh_CN: 显示独占窗口的弹出窗口

en: Show popup on desktop change
zh_CN: 当桌面更改时显示弹出窗口

en: Show recent files
zh_CN: 显示最近使用的文件

en: Show text only
zh_CN: 仅显示文字

en: Show tooltip
zh_CN: 显示提示

en: Show window titles
zh_CN: 显示窗口标题

en: Show windows from active desktop
zh_CN: 在活动桌面显示窗口

en: Show windows from all desktops
zh_CN: 在所有桌面显示窗口

en: Show windows from all screens
zh_CN: 在所有屏幕显示窗口

en: Show windows from current screen
zh_CN: 显示当前屏幕窗口

en: Show/Hide All Windows
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏所有窗口

en: Show/hide gadgets
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏组件

en: Shrink to Content Width
zh_CN: 缩至内容宽度

en: Shutdown when below:
zh_CN: 关机，当电量低于:

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧栏

en: Signal Binding Error
zh_CN: 信号绑定出错

en: Signal Bindings
zh_CN: 信号绑定

en: Signal Bindings Settings
zh_CN: 信号绑定设置

en: Signal and Source must NOT be blank!
zh_CN: 信号和源不能为空！

en: Signal:
zh_CN: 信号：

en: Signature failed.
zh_CN: 签名失败。

en: Single Click Activation
zh_CN: 启用单击

en: Single key
zh_CN: 启用单键

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size and Position
zh_CN: 尺寸和位置

en: Size, Position and Locks
zh_CN: 尺寸、位置和锁定

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Sizing
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip Pager
zh_CN: 跳过分页器

en: Skip Taskbar
zh_CN: 跳过任务栏

en: Skip Window List
zh_CN: 跳过窗口列表

en: Sleep Button
zh_CN: 休眠按钮

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: Sloppy
zh_CN: 随意

en: Slow (64 ticks)
zh_CN: 慢(64 ticks)

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Small Styled
zh_CN: 微小样式

en: Smart Placement
zh_CN: 智能放置

en: Smart expansion
zh_CN: 智能扩展

en: Smooth scaling
zh_CN: 平滑缩放

en: Smooth scaling of window content
zh_CN: 窗口内容平滑缩放

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Sort By Extension
zh_CN: 按扩展名排序

en: Sort By Modification Time
zh_CN: 按修改时间排序

en: Sort By Size
zh_CN: 按大小排序

en: Sort Now
zh_CN: 现在排序

en: Sort Order
zh_CN: 排列顺序

en: Sort by Date
zh_CN: 按时间排序

en: Sort by Name
zh_CN: 按名称排序

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Source:
zh_CN: 源：

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: Southeast
zh_CN: 东南

en: Southwest
zh_CN: 西南

en: Splash Text
zh_CN: 飞溅屏幕文本

en: Splash Title
zh_CN: 飞溅屏幕标题

en: Splash Version
zh_CN: 飞溅屏幕版本

en: Stacking
zh_CN: 堆叠

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start GNOME services on login
zh_CN: 登录时启动 GNOME 服务

en: Start KDE services on login
zh_CN: 登录时启动 KDE 服务

en: Start this program on login
zh_CN: 登录时启动该程序

en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: Startup Applications
zh_CN: 启动应用程序

en: Startup Notify
zh_CN: 启动时通知

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: States
zh_CN: 状态

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

en: Stickiness
zh_CN: 粘滞状态

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 粘住

en: Sticky Mode Enable
zh_CN: 粘滞模式开启

en: Sticky Mode Toggle
zh_CN: 粘滞模式切换

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop Moving Gadgets
zh_CN: 停止移动组件

en: Stop moving
zh_CN: 停止移动

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Style:
zh_CN: 风格:

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Subject Plugins
zh_CN: 主题插件

en: Sudo GUI
zh_CN: Sudo 图形界面

en: Suggested Applications
zh_CN: 推荐应用

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Suspend Now
zh_CN: 立即挂起

en: Suspend delay
zh_CN: 挂起延迟

en: Suspend even if AC
zh_CN: 使用交流电源时仍然挂起

en: Suspend on blank
zh_CN: 当屏幕空白时挂起

en: Suspend when below:
zh_CN: 挂起，当电量低于:

en: Switch To Desktop 0
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 0

en: Switch To Desktop 0 (All Screens)
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 0(全部屏幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 1
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 1

en: Switch To Desktop 1 (All Screens)
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 1(全部屏幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 10
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 10

en: Switch To Desktop 10 (All Screens)
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 10(全部屏幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 11
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 11

en: Switch To Desktop 11 (All Screens)
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 11(全部屏幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 2
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 2

en: Switch To Desktop 2 (All Screens)
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 2(全部屏幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 3
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 3

en: Switch To Desktop 3 (All Screens)
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 3(全部屏幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 4
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 4

en: Switch To Desktop 4 (All Screens)
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 4(全部屏幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 5
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 5

en: Switch To Desktop 5 (All Screens)
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 5(全部屏幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 6
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 6

en: Switch To Desktop 6 (All Screens)
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 6(全部屏幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 7
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 7

en: Switch To Desktop 7 (All Screens)
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 7(全部屏幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 8
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 8

en: Switch To Desktop 8 (All Screens)
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 8(全部屏幕)

en: Switch To Desktop 9
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 9

en: Switch To Desktop 9 (All Screens)
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 9(全部屏幕)

en: Switch To Desktop...
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 ...

en: Switch To Desktop... (All Screens)
zh_CN: 切换到桌面 ...(全部屏幕)

en: Switch to Window
zh_CN: 切换到窗口

en: Switch to desktop of new window
zh_CN: 切换到新窗口桌面

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System Controls
zh_CN: 系统控制

en: System Default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Systray
zh_CN: 系统托盘

en: Take Focus
zh_CN: 获得焦点

en: Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Take Shot
zh_CN: 屏幕截图

en: Taskbar
zh_CN: 任务栏

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务栏

en: Tasks Configuration
zh_CN: 任务栏配置

en: Tear-free updates (VSynced)
zh_CN: Tear-free 更新(VSynced)

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 温度

en: Temperature Settings
zh_CN: 温度设定

en: Temperatures
zh_CN: 温度

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Terminal Command
zh_CN: 终端命令

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text List Item
zh_CN: 文本列表项目

en: Textblock Big
zh_CN: 文字块增大

en: Textblock Light
zh_CN: 文字块减小

en: Textblock Plain
zh_CN: 文字块无格式

en: Texture from pixmap
zh_CN: 使用位图纹理

en: The EET file handle is bad.
zh_CN: EET 文件句柄非法。

en: The error is unknown to Enlightenment.
zh_CN: Enlightenment 未知错误。

en: The file data is empty.
zh_CN: 该文件数据为空。

en: The file was closed while writing.
zh_CN: 写入文件时文件已关闭。

en: The keybinding you have entered is already in use!
zh_CN: 您输入的键绑定已使用！

en: The password you entered is invalid. Try again.
zh_CN: 您输入的密码无效。请重试。

en: The requested Quickaccess entry does not exist!
zh_CN: 请求的快速访问条目不存在！

en: The signature was invalid.
zh_CN: 签名无效。

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme Defined
zh_CN: 已定义主题

en: Theme File Error
zh_CN: 主题文件出错

en: Theme Import Error
zh_CN: 主题导入出错

en: Theme Selector
zh_CN: 主题选择器

en: Theme Wallpaper
zh_CN: 主题壁纸

en: There was no error message.
zh_CN: 没有错误信息。

en: There was no output.
zh_CN: 没有输出。

en: Thermal
zh_CN: 散热

en: This Desktop
zh_CN: 这个桌面

en: This Screen
zh_CN: 这个屏幕

en: This error log will be saved as %s/%s.log
zh_CN: 此错误日志将被保存为 %s/%s.log

en: This is a demo dialog used in the Quickaccess tutorial
zh_CN: 这是在快速访问教程中的一个对话框示例。

en: This is a generic error.
zh_CN: 这是个一般性错误。

en: This link is broken.
zh_CN: 这个链接有问题。

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 临界值

en: Threshold for a thumb drag
zh_CN: 缩略图拖放阈值

en: Threshold for applying drag momentum
zh_CN: 启动拖放的阈值

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbscroll
zh_CN: 缩略图滚动

en: Tile
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Tiling
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Tiling Configuration
zh_CN: 平铺配置

en: Time Between Updates
zh_CN: 更新间隔

en: Time to defer power-hungry tasks
zh_CN: 推迟能耗较大任务的时间

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Timers
zh_CN: 计时器

en: Tiny
zh_CN: 微小

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Bar
zh_CN: 标题栏

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To Desktop...
zh_CN: 到桌面...

en: To Next Desktop
zh_CN: 到下一个桌面

en: To Next Screen
zh_CN: 到下一屏幕

en: To Previous Desktop
zh_CN: 到前一桌面

en: To Previous Screen
zh_CN: 到前一屏幕

en: Toggle Borderless State
zh_CN: 切换无边框状态

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换到全屏模式

en: Toggle Pinned State
zh_CN: 切换粘附状态

en: Toggle Visibility
zh_CN: 切换可见性

en: Toggle calendar
zh_CN: 切换日历

en: Toggle floating
zh_CN: 切换悬浮

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具条

en: Toolbar Contents
zh_CN: 工具条内容

en: Toolbar Settings
zh_CN: 工具栏设定

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 提示

en: Tooltip delay
zh_CN: 提示延迟

en: Tooltip size (Screen percentage)
zh_CN: 提示大小(屏幕百分比)

en: Tooltips
zh_CN: 提示

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top Edge
zh_CN: 上边缘

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top Left Edge
zh_CN: 左上边缘

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Top Right Edge
zh_CN: 右上边缘

en: Top left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Top-left Corner
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top-right Corner
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Touch
zh_CN: 触摸屏

en: Transience
zh_CN: 暂时

en: Transient For
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Transition Settings
zh_CN: 转换设置

en: Transitions
zh_CN: 变换

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Triple buffered swaps
zh_CN: 三重缓冲

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Typebuf
zh_CN: 类型缓冲

en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: Undim
zh_CN: 变亮

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Volume
zh_CN: 未知设备

en: Unknown operation from slave is aborted
zh_CN: 从设备的无效操作，已中止。

en: Unload
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unmaximize
zh_CN: 还原

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unmount Error
zh_CN: 卸载错误

en: Unmounted
zh_CN: 已卸载

en: Unpin from Desktop
zh_CN: 解除固定

en: Unset
zh_CN: 取消设置

en: Untitled window
zh_CN: 未命名的窗口

en: Unused
zh_CN: 未使用

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Up/Down select next item in icon view
zh_CN: 在图标视图中按上/下选择相邻项

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Uploading ...
zh_CN: 上传中...

en: Uploading screenshot
zh_CN: 上传截图

en: Urgency
zh_CN: 紧急程度

en: Urgent
zh_CN: 紧急

en: Urgent Windows
zh_CN: 独占窗口设置

en: Urgent popup sticks on screen
zh_CN: 独占窗口置顶在屏幕上

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Use Alternate Selection Modifiers
zh_CN: 使用其他修饰键

en: Use Application Provided Icon
zh_CN: 使用应用程序提供的图标

en: Use Default
zh_CN: 使用默认

en: Use Edje File
zh_CN: 使用 Edje 文件

en: Use Enlightenment Default Icon Preference
zh_CN: 使用 Enlightenment 默认图标选项

en: Use Generated Thumbnail
zh_CN: 使用已生成的缩略图

en: Use Image
zh_CN: 使用图像

en: Use No Input Method
zh_CN: 不使用输入法

en: Use Single Click
zh_CN: 启用单击

en: Use Theme Icon
zh_CN: 使用主题图标

en: Use Theme Wallpaper
zh_CN: 使用主题墙纸

en: Use User Defined Icon
zh_CN: 使用用户自定义图标

en: Use default
zh_CN: 使用默认

en: Use desktop notifications for alert
zh_CN: 使用桌面告警通知

en: Use keyboard layout
zh_CN: 使用键盘布局

en: Use this icon for all files of this type
zh_CN: 为所有此类文件使用本图标

en: Used:
zh_CN: 用于:

en: User Defined Directories
zh_CN: 用户自定义目录

en: User Locks
zh_CN: 用户锁

en: User defined
zh_CN: 用户自定义

en: Using menus
zh_CN: 使用菜单

en: Using separator bars
zh_CN: 使用分割条

en: Utilities
zh_CN: 工具

en: Utility
zh_CN: 工具

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Very Slow (256 ticks)
zh_CN: 很慢(256 ticks)

en: Vi style (ALT + h,j,k,l,n,p,m,i)
zh_CN: Vi 样式 (ALT + h,j,k,l,n,p,m,i)

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: View
zh_CN: 显示模式

en: View Mode
zh_CN: 显示模式

en: Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: Virtual Desktop
zh_CN: 虚拟桌面

en: Virtual Desktops
zh_CN: 虚拟桌面

en: Virtual Desktops Settings
zh_CN: 虚拟桌面设置

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Volume changed
zh_CN: 音量改变

en: Wait longer
zh_CN: 继续等待

en: Wallpaper
zh_CN: 壁纸

en: Wallpaper Settings
zh_CN: 壁纸设置

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warp mouse at end
zh_CN: 从尾部回绕

en: Warp mouse while selecting
zh_CN: 选择时鼠标可以回绕

en: Warp speed
zh_CN: 回绕速度

en: Warp to owning desktop
zh_CN: 延伸到自己的桌面

en: Week
zh_CN: 星期

en: Weekend
zh_CN: 周末

en: Welcome to Enlightenment
zh_CN: 欢迎光临Enlightenment

en: West
zh_CN: 西

en: Where to place the Wallpaper
zh_CN: 壁纸位置

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 组件

en: Wifi On
zh_CN: Wifi 开启

en: Win List
zh_CN: 窗口列表

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Window : Actions
zh_CN: 窗口：动作

en: Window : List
zh_CN: 窗口：列表

en: Window : Moving
zh_CN: 窗口：移动

en: Window : State
zh_CN: 窗口：状态

en: Window Border Selection
zh_CN: 窗口边框选择

en: Window Class
zh_CN: 窗口类

en: Window Display
zh_CN: 窗口显示

en: Window Down
zh_CN: 下移窗口

en: Window Focus
zh_CN: 窗口焦点

en: Window Geometry
zh_CN: 窗口几何形状

en: Window Group
zh_CN: 窗口组

en: Window ID
zh_CN: 窗口 ID

en: Window List
zh_CN: 窗口列表

en: Window List Menu
zh_CN: 窗口列表菜单

en: Window List Menu Settings
zh_CN: 窗口列表菜单设置

en: Window Locks
zh_CN: 窗口锁

en: Window Menu
zh_CN: 窗口菜单

en: Window Process Management
zh_CN: 窗口进程管理

en: Window Remember
zh_CN: 窗口记忆

en: Window Remembers
zh_CN: 窗口记忆

en: Window Role
zh_CN: 窗口角色

en: Window Switcher
zh_CN: 窗口切换

en: Window Switcher Settings
zh_CN: 窗口切换设置

en: Window Up
zh_CN: 上移窗口

en: Window class
zh_CN: 窗口类别

en: Window name
zh_CN: 窗口名称

en: Window on the Left
zh_CN: 左边的窗口

en: Window on the Right
zh_CN: 右边的窗口

en: Window properties are not a unique match
zh_CN: 窗口属性不唯一匹配

en: Window stacking layer
zh_CN: 窗口堆叠层

en: Window type
zh_CN: 窗口类型

en: Window under the Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标所在窗口得到焦点

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Windows from other desks
zh_CN: 来自其他桌面的窗口

en: Windows from other screens
zh_CN: 来自其他屏幕的窗口

en: Winlist Error
zh_CN: Winlist 错误

en: Winlist Title
zh_CN: 窗口列表标题

en: Wrap desktops around when flipping
zh_CN: 翻转时反转桌面？

en: X11 Basics
zh_CN: X11 基本

en: X509 Encoding failed.
zh_CN: X509 编码失败。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes to all
zh_CN: 全部选是

en: Yesterday | %li Days ago
zh_CN[0]: 昨天
zh_CN[1]: %li 天前

en: You
zh_CN: 您

en: You ran out of space while writing the file.
zh_CN: 写文件时空间已满。

en: Your battery is low!
zh_CN: 电池电量低！

en: Zone
zh_CN: 区域

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: e.g. Saving to disk
zh_CN: 例如：保存到磁盘

en: execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: read
zh_CN: 读

en: syntax: "(0|1) (up|down|left|right)"
zh_CN: 语法: "(0|1) (up|down|left|right)"

en: wildcard matches are allowed
zh_CN: 允许使用通配符

en: write
zh_CN: 写
