GnuCash 5.12 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5491 entries)

en: 
    Commodity:
zh_CN: 
    商品:

en: 
    Exchange code (ISIN, CUSIP or similar):
zh_CN: 
    交易代码 (ISIN(国际证券识别号码)、CUSIP(美国证券库斯普号码)等)：

en: 
    Mnemonic (Ticker symbol or similar):
zh_CN: 
    助记符号(证券代码等)：

en: 
    Please select a commodity to match
zh_CN: 
    请选择要匹配的商品

en: 
    Select location and file name for the Import, then click "Next"…
zh_CN: 
    选择文件位置和名称，然后点击“下一步”...

en: 
    Select the type of Export required and the separator that will be used.
zh_CN: 
    选择需要导出的类型和将使用的分隔符。

en: 
    The file you are trying to load is from an older version of GnuCash. The file format in the older versions was missing the detailed specification of the character encoding being used. This means the text in your data file could be read in multiple ambiguous ways. This ambiguity cannot be resolved automatically, but the new GnuCash 2.0.0 file format will include all necessary specifications so that you do not have to go through this step again.
    
    GnuCash will try to guess the correct character encoding for your data file. On the next page GnuCash will show the resulting texts when using this guess. You have to check whether the words look as expected. Either everything looks fine and you can simply press "Next". Or the words contain unexpected characters, in which case you should select different character encodings to see different results. You may have to edit the list of character encodings by clicking on the respective button.
    
    Press "Next" now to select the correct character encoding for your data file.
zh_CN: 
    您正在加载的文件来自于 GnuCash 的早期版本。早期版本的文件格式缺少了描述字符编码的详细信息。这意味着您数据文件中的文本可能会以各种不明确的方式读取。这种不明确无法自动解决，但是新的 GnuCash 2.0.0 文件结构将会包含所有需要的信息，这样您就不需要再这么处理一遍了。
    
    GnuCash 将会猜测您的数据文件的字符编码。在下一页，GnuCash 会显示使用猜测的编码解析的文本。您需要检查这些文字是否是期望的文字。如果一切看起来正常，您可以简单的按“前进”即可。否则，如果文字中包含了一些乱码，您应该选择不同的字符编码来看看不同的结果。您可能会需要通过点击相应的按钮来编辑编码列表。
    
    请您现在选择您数据文件的正确的字符编码，然后点击“前进”。

en: 
    This assistant will help you import Accounts from a file.
    
    The file must be in the same format as that exported as this is a fixed format import which can be seen by looking at a file created by using the "Export Account Tree to CSV" export menu option.
    
    If the account is missing, based on the full account name, it will be added as long as the security / currency specified exists. If the account exists, then four fields will be updated. These are code, description, notes and color.
    
    Click on "Next" to proceed or "Cancel" to Abort Import.
zh_CN: 
    从 CSV 文件导入科目。
    
    固定格式导入，此文件必须与导出格式相同，即"导出 -> 科目.csv"。
    
    若科目不存在，根据科目路径，只要指定的币种/证券存在，就会添加缺失的科目；若科目存在，将更新：编码、描述、说明和颜色。
    
    "下一步 "继续，或"取消 "中止。

en:   End price: ~a~a on ~a
zh_CN:   结束价格：~a~a ，在 ~a上

en:  (closed)
zh_CN:  (已关闭)

en:  (posted)
zh_CN:  (已入账)

en:  For details on subscribing to that list, see &lt;https://www.gnucash.org/&gt;.
zh_CN:  需要订阅通信论坛的详情，请看 &lt;http://www.gnucash.org/&gt;。

en:  Report is missing a GUID.
zh_CN:  表格中没有GUID。

en:  Search
zh_CN:  搜索

en:  You can learn more about writing scheme at &lt;https://www.scheme.com/tspl2d/&gt;.
zh_CN:  您可以从 &lt;http://www.scheme.com/tspl2d/&gt; 学习到更多关于如何写 scheme 程序。

en:  to
zh_CN:  到

en: "A"
zh_CN: “添加”

en: "C"
zh_CN: “清除”

en: "Enter" key moves to bottom of register
zh_CN: “回车”键移动至账簿底部

en: "Jump" behaviour when there are multiple splits
zh_CN: 多个拆分时的“跳跃”行为

en: "U+C"
zh_CN: “更新+清算”

en: $0.00 valued Accounts won't be printed.
zh_CN: 其值为 $0.00 的科目不会打印出来。

en: $0.00 valued Tax codes won't be printed.
zh_CN: 价值0.00美元的税号不会被打印。

en: ${company-name} ${report-title} For Period Covering ${start} to ${end}
zh_CN: ${company-name} ${report-title} 的周期从 ${start} 到 ${end}

en: %A %d %B %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%b%d日 %a

en: %B %e, %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%b%e日

en: %d added price | %d added prices
zh_CN[0]: %d 添加价格

en: %d duplicate price | %d duplicate prices
zh_CN[0]: %d 价格重复

en: %d replaced price | %d replaced prices
zh_CN[0]: %d 价格已替换

en: %s
    Congratulations! You are done closing books!
zh_CN: %s
    恭喜！已顺利结账！

en: %s %s from %s, posted %s, amount %s
zh_CN: %s %s来自%s，已过帐%s，金额%s

en: %s is a reserved commodity type. Please use something else.
zh_CN: %s 是一种保留的商品类型。请选用其他商品类型。

en: %s, Grand Total:
zh_CN: %s 总计：

en: %s, Non Currency Commodities Total:
zh_CN: %s，非货币商品合计：

en: %s, Total:
zh_CN: %s，合计：

en: %s:
zh_CN: %s：

en: &lt;/style is disallowed in CSS. Using default CSS.
zh_CN: ＆lt; /风格不能用于CSS。使用默认的CSS。

en: '%s' is missing
zh_CN: “%s”丢失

en: 'Check & Repair' is currently running, do you want to abort it?
zh_CN: “检查与修复”当前正在运行，您要中止它吗？

en: 'Commodity From' can not be the same as 'Currency To'.
zh_CN: 'Exchange源产品'不能与“更换目的地货币”相同。

en: 'Currency To' can not be the same as 'Commodity From'.
zh_CN: “交换目的地货币”不能与“更换源产品”相同。

en: 'From Namespace' can not be empty.
zh_CN: 'Exchange源名称前置空间'不能为空。

en: 'From Symbol' can not be empty.
zh_CN: “替换源符号”不能为空。

en: '_Enter' moves to blank transaction
zh_CN: “回车”等效"空白"(_E)

en: (%d) New Accounts
zh_CN: (%d) 新建科目

en: (Development version -- don't rely on the numbers on this report without double-checking them.<br>Change the 'Extra Notes' option to get rid of this message)
zh_CN: (开发版本 -- 请不要在没有反复确认的情况下使用这个报表的数字。<br>要去掉这个消息，请改变“额外说明”选项)

en: (Full account ID:
zh_CN: (完整的科目编号:

en: (Need Value)
zh_CN: (需要值)

en: (Note, if there is a large number, it may take a while)
zh_CN: (注意，如果有大量数字，可能需要一些时间)

en: (Tax-related subaccounts: %d)
zh_CN: (涉税子科目：%d)

en: (USD)
zh_CN: (美元)

en: (You selected no list items.)
zh_CN: (您未选定列表中的项目。)

en: (filled in automatically)
zh_CN: (自动填写)

en: (never)
zh_CN: (从未)

en: (no description)
zh_CN: (没有描述)

en: (no memo)
zh_CN: (没有备注)

en: (no name)
zh_CN: (无)

en: (none)
zh_CN: (无)

en: (null)
zh_CN: (空)

en: (owner)
zh_CN: (所有者)

en: (paused)
zh_CN: (已暂停)

en: (read-only)
zh_CN: (只读)

en: (split)
zh_CN: (分录)

en: (unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

en: (unnamed)
zh_CN: (未命名)

en: (user modifiable)
zh_CN: (用户可修改)

en: * Amounts denoted thus are derived from, and do not match the transaction.
zh_CN: 这些金额所表示的是由推算得出，与交易不匹配。

en: * this commodity data was built using transaction pricing instead of the price list.
zh_CN: * 这个数据是使用交易价格构建，而不是价格清单。

en: ** this commodity has no price and a price of 1 has been used.
zh_CN: **本产品使用价格1，因为没有价格。

en: - GnuCash, accounting for personal and small business finance
zh_CN: -Gnucash，个人和小企业财务管理

en: -- Split Transaction --
zh_CN: -- 分录交易 --

en: 0-30 days
zh_CN: 0-30 天

en: 1 month
zh_CN: 一个月

en: 1. Choose the file to import
zh_CN: 1. 选择要导入的文件

en: 10th
zh_CN: 10 号

en: 11th
zh_CN: 11 号

en: 12 months
zh_CN: 十二个月

en: 12th
zh_CN: 12 号

en: 13th
zh_CN: 13 号

en: 14th
zh_CN: 14 号

en: 15th
zh_CN: 15 号

en: 16th
zh_CN: 16 号

en: 17th
zh_CN: 17 号

en: 18th
zh_CN: 18 号

en: 19th
zh_CN: 19 号

en: 1st
zh_CN: 1 号

en: 1st Est Tax Quarter (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
zh_CN: 第一税季（1月1日至3月31日）

en: 1st Fri
zh_CN: 第一个星期五

en: 1st Mon
zh_CN: 第一个星期一

en: 1st Sat
zh_CN: 第一个星期六

en: 1st Sun
zh_CN: 第一个星期天

en: 1st Thu
zh_CN: 第一个星期四

en: 1st Tue
zh_CN: 第一个星期二

en: 1st Wed
zh_CN: 第一个星期三

en: 2 months
zh_CN: 两个月

en: 2. Select import type
zh_CN: 2. 选择导入类型

en: 20th
zh_CN: 20 号

en: 21st
zh_CN: 21 号

en: 22nd
zh_CN: 22 号

en: 23rd
zh_CN: 23 号

en: 24th
zh_CN: 24 号

en: 25th
zh_CN: 25 号

en: 26th
zh_CN: 26 号

en: 27th
zh_CN: 27 号

en: 28th
zh_CN: 28 号

en: 29th
zh_CN: 29 号

en: 2nd
zh_CN: 2 号

en: 2nd Est Tax Quarter (Apr 1 - May 31)
zh_CN: 第二税季（4月1日至6月30日）

en: 2nd Fri
zh_CN: 第二个星期五

en: 2nd Mon
zh_CN: 第二个星期一

en: 2nd Sat
zh_CN: 第二个星期六

en: 2nd Sun
zh_CN: 第二个星期天

en: 2nd Thu
zh_CN: 第二个星期四

en: 2nd Tue
zh_CN: 第二个星期二

en: 2nd Wed
zh_CN: 第二个星期三

en: 3 months
zh_CN: 三个月

en: 3. Select import options
zh_CN: 选项

en: 30th
zh_CN: 30 号

en: 31-60 days
zh_CN: 31-60 天

en: 31st
zh_CN: 31 号

en: 3rd
zh_CN: 3 号

en: 3rd Est Tax Quarter (Jun 1 - Aug 31)
zh_CN: 第三税季（7月1日至9月30日）

en: 3rd Fri
zh_CN: 第三个星期五

en: 3rd Mon
zh_CN: 第三个星期一

en: 3rd Sat
zh_CN: 第三个星期六

en: 3rd Sun
zh_CN: 第三个星期天

en: 3rd Thu
zh_CN: 第三个星期四

en: 3rd Tue
zh_CN: 第三个星期二

en: 3rd Wed
zh_CN: 第三个星期三

en: 4 months
zh_CN: 四个月

en: 4. Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: 4th
zh_CN: 4 号

en: 4th Est Tax Quarter (Sep 1 - Dec 31)
zh_CN: 第四税季（10月1日至12月31日）

en: 4th Fri
zh_CN: 第四个星期五

en: 4th Mon
zh_CN: 第四个星期一

en: 4th Sat
zh_CN: 第四个星期六

en: 4th Sun
zh_CN: 第四个星期天

en: 4th Thu
zh_CN: 第四个星期四

en: 4th Tue
zh_CN: 第四个星期二

en: 4th Wed
zh_CN: 第四个星期三

en: 5. Afterwards
zh_CN: 最后

en: 5th
zh_CN: 5 号

en: 6 months
zh_CN: 六个月

en: 61-90 days
zh_CN: 61-90 天

en: 6th
zh_CN: 6 号

en: 7th
zh_CN: 7 号

en: 8th
zh_CN: 8 号

en: 91+ days
zh_CN: 91+ 天

en: 9th
zh_CN: 9 号

en: : amount ~a, value ~a
zh_CN: : 数量~a，价值~a

en: << _Remove
zh_CN: << 删除(_R)

en: <No name>
zh_CN: <无名称>

en: <b>2. Select Import Type</b>
zh_CN: <b>通用导入器</b>

en: <b>A_sset Account</b>
zh_CN: <b>资产科目(_S)</b>

en: <b>A_vailable reports</b>
zh_CN: <b>可用的报表(_V)</b>

en: <b>Account Tax Information</b>
zh_CN: <b>科目税务信息</b>

en: <b>Account</b>
zh_CN: <b>科目</b>

en: <b>Actions</b>
zh_CN: <b>功能</b>

en: <b>Available style sheets</b>
zh_CN: <b>可用样式表</b>

en: <b>Balance Information</b>
zh_CN: <b>余额信息</b>

en: <b>Basic Information</b>
zh_CN: <b>信息</b>

en: <b>Bills</b>
zh_CN: <b>账单</b>

en: <b>Calculations</b>
zh_CN: <b>计算</b>

en: <b>Categories</b>
zh_CN: <b>模板</b>

en: <b>Category Description</b>
zh_CN: <b>模板描述</b>

en: <b>Checks</b>
zh_CN: <b>支票</b>

en: <b>Commodity From</b>
zh_CN: <b>转账自</b>

en: <b>Compounding</b>
zh_CN: <b>复利</b>

en: <b>Copy Number</b>
zh_CN: <b>副本号</b>

en: <b>Currency Transfer</b>
zh_CN: <b>货币兑换</b>

en: <b>Data Format</b>
zh_CN: <b>数据格式：</b>

en: <b>Database Connection</b>
zh_CN: <b>数据库连接</b>

en: <b>Date Completion</b>
zh_CN: <b>日期补全</b>

en: <b>Default Currency</b>
zh_CN: <b>默认货币</b>

en: <b>Default Report Currency</b>
zh_CN: <b>报表默认货币</b>

en: <b>Default Style</b>
zh_CN: <b>模式</b>

en: <b>File Format</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件格式</b>

en: <b>File</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件</b>

en: <b>Files</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件</b>

en: <b>Graphics</b>
zh_CN: <b>图形</b>

en: <b>Initial Balance Transfer</b>
zh_CN: <b>期初余额转账</b>

en: <b>Invoices</b>
zh_CN: <b>发票</b>

en: <b>Labels</b>
zh_CN: <b>标签</b>

en: <b>Linked Files</b>
zh_CN: <b>凭证目录</b>

en: <b>Load and Save Settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>设置</b>

en: <b>Location</b>
zh_CN: <b>位置</b>

en: <b>Match all entries</b>
zh_CN: <b>全部匹配项</b>

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh_CN: <b>其他</b>

en: <b>New Billing Term</b>
zh_CN: <b>新建账期</b>

en: <b>New style sheet info</b>
zh_CN: <b>新样式表信息</b>

en: <b>Numbers</b>
zh_CN: <b>数值</b>

en: <b>Occurrences</b>
zh_CN: <b>执行</b>

en: <b>Other Defaults</b>
zh_CN: <b>其它</b>

en: <b>Payer Name Source</b>
zh_CN: <b>付款人名称来源</b>

en: <b>Payment Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>还款选项</b>

en: <b>Press "Apply" to add the Prices.
    "Cancel" to abort.</b>
zh_CN: <b>点击“应用”来创建这些交易事项。
    点击“取消”中止。</b>

en: <b>Quote Source Information</b>
zh_CN: <b>报价来源信息</b>

en: <b>Reconcile Information</b>
zh_CN: <b>对账信息</b>

en: <b>Reconciling</b>
zh_CN: <b>对账</b>

en: <b>Reverse Balanced Accounts</b>
zh_CN: <b>反转余额</b>

en: <b>S_ystem input encodings</b>
zh_CN: <b>系统输入编码(_Y)</b>

en: <b>Search Dialog</b>
zh_CN: <b>搜索框</b>

en: <b>Separator Character</b>
zh_CN: <b>分隔符</b>

en: <b>Since Last Run</b>
zh_CN: <b>待执行</b>

en: <b>Splits _free</b>
zh_CN: <b>自由交易(_F)</b>

en: <b>Splits _in lot</b>
zh_CN: <b>集束交易(_I)</b>

en: <b>Style sheet options</b>
zh_CN: <b>样式表选项</b>

en: <b>Sub-account Transactions</b>
zh_CN: <b>子科目交易</b>

en: <b>Sub-accounts</b>
zh_CN: <b>子科目</b>

en: <b>Summary Bar Position</b>
zh_CN: <b>汇总栏位置</b>

en: <b>Summarybar Content</b>
zh_CN: <b>汇总栏</b>

en: <b>Tab Position</b>
zh_CN: <b>标签页位置</b>

en: <b>Tabs</b>
zh_CN: <b>标签页</b>

en: <b>Tax Table Entries</b>
zh_CN: <b>税务科目</b>

en: <b>Tax Table Entry</b>
zh_CN: <b>定义</b>

en: <b>Term Definition</b>
zh_CN: <b>定义</b>

en: <b>Time Format</b>
zh_CN: <b>时间格式</b>

en: <b>Tip of the Day</b>
zh_CN: <b>每日提示</b>

en: <b>Transaction Editor Defaults</b>
zh_CN: <b>交易编辑器默认选项</b>

en: <b>What type of information to display?</b>
zh_CN: <b>要显示什么类型的信息？</b>

en: <b>Window Geometry</b>
zh_CN: <b>窗口布局</b>

en: <b>_Accounts</b>
zh_CN: <b>科目(_A)</b>

en: <b>_Custom encoding</b>
zh_CN: <b>定制编码(_C)</b>

en: <b>_Income Account</b>
zh_CN: <b>收入科目(_I)</b>

en: <b>_Log Messages</b>
zh_CN: <b>日志信息(_L)</b>

en: <b>_Lots in This Account</b>
zh_CN: <b>已有批次(_L)</b>

en: <b>_Retain log/backup files</b>
zh_CN: <b>保留日志与备份文件(_R)</b>

en: <b>_Selected Reports</b>
zh_CN: <b>选中的报表(_S)</b>

en: <b>_Selected encodings</b>
zh_CN: <b>选中的编码(_S)</b>

en: <b>_TXF Categories</b>
zh_CN: <b>TXF 分类(_T)</b>

en: <b>_Title</b>
zh_CN: <b>标题(_T)</b>

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">Welcome to GnuCash!</span>
zh_CN: <span size="larger" weight="bold">欢迎使用 GnuCash ！</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Display Welcome Dialog Again?</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">再次显示欢迎对话框？</span>

en: <strong>Exchange Rates</strong> used for this report
zh_CN: 这个报表中使用的<strong>汇率</strong>

en: <unknown>
zh_CN: <未知>

en: A Scheduled Transaction with the name "%s" already exists. Are you sure you want to name this one the same?
zh_CN: 名为“%s”的计划交易已经存在。您确定要让这个与其同名么？

en: A basic dashboard for your accounting data
zh_CN: 财务数据的基本信息中心

en: A bug was detected while converting the QIF data.
zh_CN: 转换 QIF 数据时检测到一个软件错误。

en: A bug was detected while detecting duplicates.
zh_CN: 在识别重复时检测到一个软件错误。

en: A bug was detected while parsing the QIF file.
zh_CN: 在解析 QIF 文件过程中检测到一个软件错误。

en: A custom string to replace Invoice, Bill or Expense Voucher.
zh_CN: 替换发票、账单或支出凭证的自定义字符串。

en: A list option
zh_CN: 列表选项

en: A price of 1 %s = %s on %s will be recorded.
zh_CN: 将记录1 %s = %s的价格在%s上。

en: A reversing entry has already been created for this transaction.
zh_CN: 已为此交易记录创建冲销分录。

en: A saved report configuration with this name already exists, please choose another name.
zh_CN: 此命名已存在，请另选其他。

en: A summary of splits is shown as follows. If the summary is correct, and there are no errors, please press "Apply". You may also press "Back" to review your choices, or "Cancel" to quit without making any changes.
zh_CN: 以下是交易分录的概要。如果正确无误，请点击“应用”。您也可以通过按“后退”来检查您的选择，或是点击“取消”来退出并且不保存任何修改。

en: A template with the given name already exists. Please enter another name.
zh_CN: 该名称的模板已经存在。请输入其它名称。

en: A transaction whose best match's score is in the green zone (above or equal to the Auto-CLEAR threshold) will be CLEARed by default.
zh_CN: 其最高匹配得分在绿色区(高于或等于自动结清阈值)的交易事项会默认为已结清。

en: A transaction whose best match's score is in the red zone (above the display threshold but below or equal to the Auto-ADD threshold) will be ADDed by default.
zh_CN: 其最高匹配得分在红色区(高于显示阈值，但低于或等于自动新增阈值)的交易事项会默认为已添加。

en: A transaction whose date is outside the threshold is unlikely to be a match. Default is 14 days.
zh_CN: 日期在阈值之外的交易不太可能是匹配的。默认为14天。

en: A transaction whose date is within the threshold is likely to be a match. Default is 4 days.
zh_CN: 日期在阈值内的交易可能是匹配的。默认为4天。

en: A/Payable
zh_CN: 应付账款

en: A/Payable or A/Receivable accounts exist but have no suitable transactions.
zh_CN: 存在类型为“应收帐款”或“应付帐款”的科目，但无交易。

en: A/Receivable
zh_CN: 应收账款

en: APR (Compounded Annually)
zh_CN: APR（年复利）

en: APR (Compounded Daily)
zh_CN: APR（日复利）

en: APR (Compounded Monthly)
zh_CN: APR（月复利）

en: APR (Compounded Quarterly)
zh_CN: APR（季复利）

en: APR (Compounded Weekly)
zh_CN: APR（周复利）

en: ATM Deposit
zh_CN: ATM 存款

en: ATM Draw
zh_CN: ATM 取款

en: A_dd >>
zh_CN: 添加 (_D) >>

en: A_ppend
zh_CN: 附加(_P)

en: Ab_solute
zh_CN: 绝对(_S)

en: Abbreviation
zh_CN: 缩写

en: About Auto-Clear
zh_CN: 介绍

en: About GnuCash
zh_CN: 关于 GnuCash

en: Access Control
zh_CN: 访问控制

en: Access Control List
zh_CN: 访问控制列表

en: Acco_unt Type
zh_CN: 科目类型(_U)

en: Account
zh_CN: 科目

en: Account %s does not have the same currency as the one you're moving transactions from.
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 科目%s的币种与源科目不同，
    确定要这样做吗？

en: Account Balance
zh_CN: 余额

en: Account Balance in the parent account, excluding any subaccounts.
zh_CN: 父科目余额，不包括任何子科目。

en: Account Code
zh_CN: 科目代码

en: Account Color
zh_CN: 科目颜色

en: Account Deletion
zh_CN: 科目

en: Account Description
zh_CN: 科目描述

en: Account Display Depth
zh_CN: 层数

en: Account Full Name
zh_CN: 科目路径

en: Account ID
zh_CN: 科目编号

en: Account Lot Gains
zh_CN: 科目批次盈利

en: Account Lots Total
zh_CN: 科目批次总计

en: Account Name
zh_CN: 科目名称

en: Account Name Filter
zh_CN: 科目名称筛选

en: Account Name Filter excludes matched strings
zh_CN: 按科目名称筛选时排除匹配的字符串

en: Account Notes
zh_CN: 科目说明

en: Account Period Finish
zh_CN: 会计期

en: Account Report
zh_CN: 标签页报表

en: Account Report - Single Transaction
zh_CN: 标签页报表 - 当前交易

en: Account Selection
zh_CN: 科目选择

en: Account Summary
zh_CN: 科目汇总

en: Account Type
zh_CN: 科目类型

en: Account Types
zh_CN: 科目类型

en: Account _Color
zh_CN: 科目颜色(_C)

en: Account _name
zh_CN: 科目名称(_N)

en: Account budget amount
zh_CN: 科目预算金额

en: Account full name instead of indenting
zh_CN: 科目路径，而非缩进

en: Account is already at Auto-Clear Balance.
zh_CN: 科目已经自动核实余额。

en: Account link
zh_CN: 科目链接

en: Account name
zh_CN: 科目名称

en: Account title
zh_CN: 科目名称

en: Account type
zh_CN: 科目类型

en: Account value can't be empty.
zh_CN: 帐户的值不能为空。

en: Account value can't be mapped back to an account.
zh_CN: 帐户值无法从帐户的值映射到帐户。

en: Account-posted
zh_CN: 科目说明

en: Accounting Period
zh_CN: 会计期间

en: Accounting for personal and small business finance.
zh_CN: 个人及小企业财务软件。

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 科目

en: Accounts Payable
zh_CN: 应付账款

en: Accounts Receivable
zh_CN: 应收账款

en: Accounts Selected: %d
zh_CN: 已选账户：%d

en: Accounts and stock holdings
zh_CN: 科目与持有股份

en: Accounts in %s
zh_CN: “%s”中的科目

en: Accounts in '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”中的科目

en: Accounts in Category
zh_CN: 模板中包含的科目

en: Accu-splits
zh_CN: 多行

en: Accumulate Splits?
zh_CN: 累积分录？

en: Accumulate multiple splits into one
zh_CN: 将多笔分录累积为一笔

en: Act
zh_CN: 实际

en: Action
zh_CN: 行为

[ctx: Action Column]
en: Deposit
zh_CN: 存入

[ctx: Action Column]
en: Split
zh_CN: 分录

en: Action/Number
zh_CN: 操作/编号

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Actual
zh_CN: 实际

en: Actual Transactions
zh_CN: 实际交易事项

en: Add
zh_CN: 相加

en: Add 'value' to current budget for each period
zh_CN: 为每个时期添加“值”到当前预算

en: Add _Reversing Transaction
zh_CN: 对冲交易(_R)

en: Add a new balancing entry to the account
zh_CN: 向科目添加交易以匹配账单余额

en: Add a new commodity.
zh_CN: 添加一个新商品。

en: Add a new price.
zh_CN: 添加一个新价格。

en: Add a row for each split belonging to a lot, under the lot row.
zh_CN: 为每个属于一个批次的子交易增加一行，加到批次行之下。

en: Add grid lines.
zh_CN: 添加网格线。

en: Add indenting columns
zh_CN: 缩进列

en: Add indenting columns with grouping and subtotals?
zh_CN: 要添加带有分组和小计的缩进列？

en: Add matching transactions below this score
zh_CN: 添加此分数以下的匹配交易事项

en: Add options summary
zh_CN: 选项摘要

en: Add results to current search
zh_CN: 添加搜索

en: Add summary of options.
zh_CN: 为选项添加摘要。

en: Add the current online transaction as a new transaction template
zh_CN: 将当前的在线交易添加为新的交易模板

en: Add the current report's configuration to the 'Reports->Saved Report Configurations' menu
zh_CN: 添加当前报表配置到"报表 -> 已存模板"菜单

en: Add the current report's configuration to the 'Reports->Saved Report Configurations' menu. The report configuration will be saved in the file %s.
zh_CN: 添加当前报表配置到"报表 -> 已存模板"，配置将被保存在文件%s中。

en: Add, change, or unlink the document linked with the current transaction
zh_CN: 编辑当前交易事项的汇率

en: Adding prices
zh_CN: 添加价格

en: Additional Comments
zh_CN: 额外注释

en: Additional to Card
zh_CN: 添加到卡片的

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address 1
zh_CN: 地址 1

en: Address 2
zh_CN: 地址 2

en: Address 3
zh_CN: 地址 3

en: Address 4
zh_CN: 地址 4

en: Address Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Address Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Address Found
zh_CN: 找到网址

en: Address Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Address Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到网址

en: Address Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Address Source
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address source.
zh_CN: 地址来源。

[ctx: Adjective]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Adjust _other account split total
zh_CN: 调整其它科目分录合计(_O)

en: Adjust current account _split total
zh_CN: 调整当前科目分录合计(_S)

en: Adjust regular expression used for import
zh_CN: 调整用于导入的正则表达式

en: Adjust the layout to fit the width of the screen or page
zh_CN: 调整布局以适应屏幕或页面的宽度

en: Adjusted Trial Balance
zh_CN: 调整的试算表

en: Adjusting Entries
zh_CN: 调整交易

en: Adjusting Entries Pattern is regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Adjusting Entries pattern
zh_CN: 调整交易模式

en: Adjusting Entries pattern is case-sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Adjustments
zh_CN: 调节

en: Adjustments made to these accounts are gross adjusted (see above) in the Adjustments, Adjusted Trial Balance, and Income Statement columns. Mostly useful for merchandising businesses.
zh_CN: 在“调整”、“调整后试算表”和“收入表”中，对这些科目的调整为总调整后的(见上)。

en: Advanced Portfolio
zh_CN: 高阶投资组合

en: Advanced…
zh_CN: 高级…

en: After reconciling a credit card statement, prompt the user to enter a credit card payment.
zh_CN: 信用卡对账确认后，提示还款。

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Accounts
zh_CN: 全部科目

en: All Linked Documents
zh_CN: 列表

en: All Periods
zh_CN: 期间

en: All Prices at the same date
zh_CN: 所有价格的日期相同

en: All Prices equal
zh_CN: 所有价格均等

en: All Transactions
zh_CN: 所有交易

en: All _accounts
zh_CN: 所有科目(_A)

en: All accounts must have valid entries to continue.
zh_CN: 所有科目必须正确设置才能继续。

en: All enabled option pages must contain valid entries to continue.
zh_CN: 要继续，您需要在所有指定选项页面中输入有效值。

en: All fields must be complete to continue…
zh_CN: 请输入所有字段以继续…

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All sub-account transactions will be deleted.
zh_CN: 所有子科目交易将被删除。

en: All sub-account transactions will be moved to the account %s.
zh_CN: 将所有子科目中的交易事项转移到科目 %s 中。

en: All the prices found are equal. This would result in a plot with one straight line. Unfortunately, the plotting tool can't handle that.
zh_CN: 所有找到的价格都相等。这会产生一个只有一条直缐的图。很不幸地，绘图工具不能处理这种情况。

en: All the prices found are from the same date. This would result in a plot with one straight line. Unfortunately, the plotting tool can't handle that.
zh_CN: 所有找到的价格日期都相同。这会产生只有一条直缐的图。很不幸地，绘图工具不能处理这种情况。

en: All transactions are expanded to show all splits.
zh_CN: 展开所有交易，显示所有分录。

en: All transactions in this account will be deleted.
zh_CN: 删除本科目中的所有交易事项。

en: All transactions in this account will be moved to the account %s.
zh_CN: 将本科目中的所有交易事项转移到科目 %s 中。

en: Allocated Assets
zh_CN: 已分配的资产

en: Allow existing prices to be over written.
zh_CN: 允许覆盖现有价格。

en: Allow file incompatibility with older versions.
zh_CN: 允许文件不兼容老版本。

en: Alpha Vantage API key
zh_CN: Alpha Vantage API 密钥

en: Alpha Vantage requires an API key to use their service. You can obtain a key by registering for a free account at the Alpha Vantage website, https://www.alphavantage.co/support/#api-key.
zh_CN: 需要API密钥来访问Alpha Vantage服务。你可以在Alpha Vantage网站上（https://www.alphavantage.co/support/#api-key）注册一个免费账户来获得密钥。

en: Alphabetical by account code
zh_CN: 科目编码

en: Alphabetical by account name
zh_CN: 科目名称

en: Also show original currency amounts
zh_CN: 同时显示原始币种数额

en: Alternate Period
zh_CN: 替代期间

en: Alternate Table Cell Color
zh_CN: 代用表格细格颜色

en: Alternate the primary and secondary colors by transaction instead of by alternating by row.
zh_CN: 双行，一笔交易只显示一种颜色。

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always open the reconcile dialog using today's date for the statement date, regardless of previous reconciliations.
zh_CN: 对账日期自动设为今天。

en: Always reconcile to t_oday
zh_CN: 总是对账到今天(_O)

en: Always reconcile to today
zh_CN: 总是对账到今天

en: Always show sub-accounts
zh_CN: 始终显示子科目

en: Always use the last day (or day of week) in the month?
zh_CN: 总是使用月内最后一天(或星期的最后一天)？

en: Ambiguous character encoding
zh_CN: 不明确的字符编码

en: Amend the URL
zh_CN: 修改网址

en: Amo_unt
zh_CN: 金额(_U)

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Amount (Negated)
zh_CN: （负的）金额

en: Amount (_numbers)
zh_CN: 金额(数字)(_N)

en: Amount (_words)
zh_CN: 金额(文字)(_W)

en: Amount Due
zh_CN: 应付

en: Amount Due (inc GST)
zh_CN: 应付（含消费税）

en: Amount Num.
zh_CN: 金额数。

en: Amount With Sym
zh_CN: 带符号的金额

en: Amount for %s is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少%s的数量。

en: Amount for %s must be positive.
zh_CN: %s的数量必须为正数。

en: Amount for %s must not be negative.
zh_CN: %s的数量必须非负。

en: Amount for stock value is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少股份数量。

en: Amount of detail to display per transaction.
zh_CN: 指定每项交易中详细信息的数量。

en: An account list option
zh_CN: 科目列表选项

en: An account with opening balance already exists for the desired currency.
zh_CN: 启动余额的算帐已以指定的货币存在。

en: An error occurred while executing the job. Please check the log window for the exact error message.
    
    Do you want to enter the job again?
zh_CN: 在执行任务时发生错误。请检查日志窗口中的具体错误信息。
    
    您想在一次进入任务么？

en: An error occurred while loading the QIF file.
zh_CN: 当加载 QIF 文件时出错。

en: An error occurred while processing %s.
zh_CN: 在处理 %s 时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while processing '%s'
zh_CN: 处理 %s 时发生错误

en: An error occurred while processing '%s' at position %d
zh_CN: 处理“%s”的位置 %d 时出错

en: An error occurred while running the report.
zh_CN: 运行报表时出错。

en: An options example report.
zh_CN: 一个功能示例报表。

en: An unexpected error has occurred while creating prices. Please report this as a bug.
    
    Error message:
    %s
zh_CN: 在创建价格时发生了一个意外的错误。请将此作为一个错误报告。
    
    错误信息。
    %s

en: An unexpected error has occurred while creating transactions. Please report this as a bug.
    
    Error message:
    %s
zh_CN: 在创建交易时发生了一个意外的错误。请将此作为一个错误报告。
    
    错误信息。
    %s

en: An unknown I/O error (%d) occurred.
zh_CN: 发生未知的输入/输出错误(%d)。

en: Annual
zh_CN: 每年

en: Any text in the Description column which identifies adjusting entries.
zh_CN: 说明栏中的任何文字都能识别调整分录。

en: Any text in the Description column which identifies closing entries.
zh_CN: 说明栏中的任何文字，可以识别关闭条目。

en: Application Options
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Apply changes and close dialog.
zh_CN: 应用更改并关闭对话框。

en: Apply changes but do not close dialog.
zh_CN: 应用更改，但不关闭对话框。

en: AqBanking Initial Assistant
zh_CN: AqBanking初始助手

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Arabic (IBM-864)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (IBM-864)

en: Arabic (IBM-864-I)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (IBM-864-1)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-E)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (ISO-8859-6-E)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6-I)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (ISO-8859-6-I)

en: Arabic (MacArabic)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (MacArabic)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文 (Windows-1256)

en: Are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"?
zh_CN: 确定要删除“%s”？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_CN: 确定要删除“%s”？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected commodity?
zh_CN: 确定要删除所选币种？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected entry?
zh_CN: 您确信您要删除选中的条目？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected price? | Are you sure you want to delete the %d selected prices?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定希望删除%d个选中的价格吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected transaction?
zh_CN: 您确实要删除选择的交易事项？

en: Are you sure you want to delete these prices?
zh_CN: 您确定希望删除%d个选中的价格吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry?
zh_CN: 您确实要删除这笔事项？

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 确定？

en: Are you sure you want to replace the existing price?
zh_CN: 您确定希望删除%d个选中的价格吗？

en: Armenian (ARMSCII-8)
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚文 (ARMSCII-8)

en: As you enter amounts in the register, you can use the GnuCash calculator to add, subtract, multiply and divide. Simply type the first value, then select '+', '-','*', or '/'. Type the second value and press Enter to record the calculated amount.
zh_CN: 标签页借方/贷方字段，支持 "+、-、*、/" 运算，注：不需 = 号。

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Ask
zh_CN: 卖方报价

en: Asset
zh_CN: 资产

en: Asset Chart
zh_CN: 资产柱状图

en: Asset Piechart
zh_CN: 资产饼图

en: Assets
zh_CN: 资产

en: Assets Accounts
zh_CN: 资产科目

en: Assets Over Time
zh_CN: 资产柱状图

en: Assign as payment…
zh_CN: 转为应收应付…

en: Assign e_xchange rate
zh_CN: 指定汇率（_X）

en: At post time, automatically attempt to pay customer documents with outstanding pre-payments and counter documents. The pre-payments and documents obviously have to be against the same customer. Counter documents are documents with opposite sign. For example for an invoice, customer credit notes and negative invoices are considered counter documents.
zh_CN: 客户若有预付款，入账时直接抵扣。

en: At post time, automatically attempt to pay vendor documents with outstanding pre-payments and counter documents. The pre-payments and documents obviously have to be against the same vendor. Counter documents are documents with opposite sign. For example for a bill, vendor credit notes and negative bills are considered counter documents.
zh_CN: 若在供应商有预付款，入账时亦直接抵扣。

en: Australia BAS
zh_CN: 澳大利亚BAS

en: Australia Business Activity Statement. Specify sales, purchase and tax accounts.
zh_CN: 澳大利亚商业活动报表。指定销售、采购和税收账户。

en: Australian Tax Invoice
zh_CN: 澳大利亚税务发票

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto _interest transfer
zh_CN: 自动利息转账(_I)

en: Auto pay when posting.
zh_CN: 发布时自动付款。

en: Auto-_add threshold
zh_CN: 自动添加阈值(_A)

en: Auto-c_lear threshold
zh_CN: 自动清除阈值(_L)

en: Auto-clear
zh_CN: 自动核实

en: Auto-save time _interval
zh_CN: 自动保存间隔(_I)

en: Auto-save time interval
zh_CN: 自动保存周期

en: AutoDep
zh_CN: 自动存款

en: Automatic credit card _payment
zh_CN: 信用卡自动还款(_P)

en: Automatically clear individual transactions, given a cleared amount
zh_CN: 给定结清金额后，自动结清独立交易事项

en: Automatically clear individual transactions, so as to reach a certain cleared amount
zh_CN: 只要达到一定的结清金额，就自动结清独立的交易事项

en: Automatically clear individual transactions, so as to reach a certain cleared amount.
zh_CN: 只要达到一定的结清金额，就自动结清独立的交易事项。

en: Automatically create new commodities
zh_CN: 自动插入小数点

en: Automatically expand the current transaction to show all splits. All other transactions are shown on one or two lines depending on whether Double line view is set.
zh_CN: 自动展开当前交易、显示所有分录；其他交易均一行显示，如果设置了双行显示的选项则双行显示。

en: Automatically insert a decimal point
zh_CN: 自动插入小数点

en: Automatically insert a decimal point into values that are entered without one.
zh_CN: 如果输入的数值不含小数点，则自动向其插入小数点。

en: Automatically raise the list of accounts or actions during input
zh_CN: 输入时自动提升科目或属性列表

en: Automatically raise the list of accounts or actions during input.
zh_CN: 输入时自动提升科目或属性列表。

en: Available
zh_CN: 状态

en: Average
zh_CN: 均值

en: Average Balance
zh_CN: 平均余额

en: Average cost of all shares
zh_CN: 所有股份的平均成本

en: Average cost of open lots.
zh_CN: 开放批次的平均成本。

en: Average cost of purchases weighted by volume
zh_CN: 按数量加权的平均采购成本

en: B_ottom
zh_CN: 底部(_O)

en: B_udget
zh_CN: 预算(_U)

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Pixmap
zh_CN: 背景照片

en: Background Tile
zh_CN: 墙纸片

en: Background color for alternate lines.
zh_CN: 报表的背景颜色。

en: Background color for reports.
zh_CN: 报表的背景颜色。

en: Background tile for reports.
zh_CN: 报表的墙纸片。

en: Backups only (*.gnucash.*.gnucash, *.xac.*.xac)
zh_CN: 仅备份文件 (*.gnucash.*.gnucash, *.xac.*.xac)

en: Bad URL: %s
zh_CN: 错误网址：%s

en: Badly formed URL %s
zh_CN: 格式错误的网址 %s

en: Badly formed options URL: %s
zh_CN: 错误形式的选项 URL ： %s

en: Badly-formed report id: %s
zh_CN: 混乱的报表编号：%s

en: Balance
zh_CN: 余额

en: Balance (%s)
zh_CN: 余额 (%s)

en: Balance (Period)
zh_CN: 余额(期间)

en: Balance (Report)
zh_CN: 余额(报表)

en: Balance Forecast
zh_CN: 余额预测

en: Balance Limit
zh_CN: 余额限制

en: Balance Sheet
zh_CN: 资产负债表

en: Balance Sheet (Multicolumn)
zh_CN: 资产负债表（多列）

en: Balance Sheet (eguile)
zh_CN: 资产负债表 (eguile)

en: Balance Sheet Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Balance Sheet using eguile-gnc
zh_CN: 资产负债表（eguile-gnc）

en: Balance Zero
zh_CN: 余额为零

en: Balance at ~a
zh_CN: ~a 余额为

en: Balance b/f
zh_CN: 结转余额

en: Balance it _manually
zh_CN: 手动平衡(_M)

en: Balance limits must be different unless they are both zero.
zh_CN: 除非余额限制同时为0，否则它们必须不同。

en: Balance mismatches may indicate a split that is not yet included in a lot
zh_CN: 余额不匹配可能表示一个子交易没有包含在一个批次当中

en: Balanced
zh_CN: 平衡

en: Balances ~a to ~a
zh_CN: 余额 ~a 到 ~a

en: Balancing entry from reconciliation
zh_CN: 对账时录入的余额

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的语

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh_CN: 波罗的语 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-4)
zh_CN: 波罗的语 (ISO-8859-4)

en: Baltic (Windows-1257)
zh_CN: 波罗的语 (Windows-1257)

en: Bank
zh_CN: 银行

en: Bank Code
zh_CN: 银行代码

en: Bank code %s (%s), Account %s (%s)
zh_CN: 银行代码%s（%s），账户%s（%s）

en: Banner for top of report.
zh_CN: 报表顶部的横幅。

en: Bar Chart
zh_CN: 条形图

en: Bar, normal:
zh_CN: 酒吧，正常：

en: Bar, stacked:
zh_CN: 酒吧，堆积：

en: Bar_width
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)

en: Barchart
zh_CN: 柱状图

en: Based On
zh_CN: 退出于

en: Basis
zh_CN: 基准

en: Basis calculation method
zh_CN: 基准计算方法

en: Basis calculation method.
zh_CN: 基准计算方法。

en: Bayesian
zh_CN: 贝叶斯

en: Before _Date
zh_CN: 日期之前(_D)

en: Begin notifications this many days before the transaction is created.
zh_CN: 在交易创建前这么多天通知。

en: Beginning
zh_CN: 开始

en: Below the actual date, print the format of that date in 8 point type.
zh_CN: 在实际日期下方，用 8 号字体打印该日期。

en: Below you are asked to provide information about stocks, mutual funds, and other investments that appear in the QIF file(s) you are importing. GnuCash needs some additional details about these investments that the QIF format does not provide.
    
    Each stock, mutual fund, or other investment must have a name and an abbreviation, such as a stock symbol. Because some unrelated investments have the same abbreviation, you also need to indicate what type of abbreviation you have entered. For example, you could select the exchange that assigned the symbol (NASDAQ, NYSE, etc.), or select an investment type.
    
    If you don't see your exchange listed, or none of the available choices are appropriate, you can enter a new one.
zh_CN: 在下一页，会需要您提供出现在您导入的 QIF 文件中的关于股票、共同基金和其他投资的信息。GnuCash 需要一些额外的关于这些投资的细节，而这些是无法从 QIF 格式的文件中得到的。
    
    每支股票、共同基金或其它投资必须有一个名称和一个缩写，如股票代码。由于一些无关的投资拥有相同的缩写，您还需要指明缩写的类型。举例来说，您可以选择“证交所”分配给股票代码(NASDAQ、NYSE等等)，或选择一个投资类型。
    
    如果您看到您的交易所没有列出，或者没有合适的选项，那么您可以输入一个新的。

en: Bevel depth on tables.
zh_CN: 桌子上的斜面深度。

en: Bgt
zh_CN: 预算

en: Bgt: ~a Act: ~a
zh_CN: 预算金额：~a 实际金额：~a

en: Bi-Weekly
zh_CN: 每两周

en: Bi-monthly
zh_CN: 每两个月

en: Bi-weekly
zh_CN: 每两周

en: Bid
zh_CN: 买方报价

en: Bill
zh_CN: 账单

en: Bill ID
zh_CN: 编号

en: Bill Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Bill Notes
zh_CN: 账单说明

en: Bill Owner
zh_CN: 账单所有者

en: Bill number
zh_CN: 账单编号

en: Bill number format
zh_CN: 编号格式

en: Billable?
zh_CN: 可有账单？

en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 联络

en: Billing Contact
zh_CN: 联络名称

en: Billing ID
zh_CN: 编号

en: Billing Information
zh_CN: 财务

en: Billing Terms
zh_CN: 账期

en: Billing address
zh_CN: 联络

en: Billing-ID
zh_CN: 账单编号

en: Bills _Due Reminder
zh_CN: 逾期应付(_D)

en: Blank
zh_CN: 转到空行

en: Book Closing Dates
zh_CN: 结账日期

en: Book Options
zh_CN: 属性

en: Boolean Option
zh_CN: 布尔选项

en: Border-collapse?
zh_CN: 边界崩塌？

en: Both (and include void transactions in totals)
zh_CN: 两者（总计包括无效交易）

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bought Amount
zh_CN: 买入金额

en: Bought Average Price
zh_CN: 买入平均价格

en: Bought Value (Basis)
zh_CN: 买入金额（值）

en: Bracket Total Owed
zh_CN: (合计)

en: Brackets: ($10.00)
zh_CN: 括号: ($10.00)

en: Bring the most _recent tab to the front
zh_CN: 切换至最近使用的标签页(_R)

en: Bring up the lot viewer/editor window
zh_CN: 显示 Lot 查看和编辑窗口

en: Brokerage Fees
zh_CN: 经纪费

en: Budget
zh_CN: 预算

en: Budget Balance Sheet
zh_CN: 资产负债表

en: Budget Chart
zh_CN: 柱状图

en: Budget Flow
zh_CN: 现金流

en: Budget Income Statement
zh_CN: 收支

en: Budget List
zh_CN: 预算列表

en: Budget Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Budget Notes
zh_CN: 预算名称

en: Budget Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Budget Period
zh_CN: 期间

en: Budget Profit & Loss
zh_CN: 损益

en: Budget Report
zh_CN: 预算报表

en: Budget _Options…
zh_CN: 选项(_O)…

en: Budget to be used when none has been otherwise specified.
zh_CN: 在没有指定预算的情况下使用。

en: Budget to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的预算。

en: Budgeting
zh_CN: 预算

en: Build ID
zh_CN: 构建 ID

en: Building '~a' report …
zh_CN: “~a”的报表创建中…

en: Business
zh_CN: 企业

en: Business Document Links
zh_CN: 商业原始凭证

en: Business Linked Documents
zh_CN: 商业原始凭证

en: Business item can not be modified.
zh_CN: 商业项目无法修改。

en: Buy
zh_CN: 买入

en: Buy back stock to cover short position, and record capital gain/loss. 
    
    If you are unable to calculate capital gains you can enter a placeholder amount and correct it in the transaction later.
zh_CN: 购买股票以弥补空头头寸，并记录资本收益/损失。
    
    如果你无法计算资本收益，你可以输入一个占位符金额并稍后在交易中纠正。

en: Buy to cover short
zh_CN: 平空

en: Buying stock long.
zh_CN: 买入股票。

en: By default most users should not include closing transactions in a transaction report. Closing transactions are transfers from income and expense accounts to equity, and must usually be excluded from periodic reporting.
zh_CN: 通常，在大多数情况下，最好不要在交易表中包含金融交易。金融交易必须从常规表格中排除，通常从盈利和费用账户的常规报告到净资产。

en: By default the account filter will search substring only. Set this to true to enable full POSIX regular expressions capabilities. 'Car|Flights' will match both Expenses:Car and Expenses:Flights. Use a period (.) to match a single character e.g. '20../.' will match 'Travel 2017/1 London'.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，仅使用字符串的部分匹配搜索此帐户过滤器。设置这将允许您使用完整的POSIX正则表达式功能。'汽车|航班'匹配费用：汽车或费用：航班。使用句点（。）一个字符匹配单个字符，例如'20 ../。'匹配2017/1伦敦的旅行'。

en: By default the transaction filter will search substring only. Set this to true to enable full POSIX regular expressions capabilities. '#work|#family' will match both tags within description, notes or memo.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，此事务过滤器仅搜索字符串的部分匹配。设置这将允许您使用完整的POSIX正则表达式功能。'#work | #family'将匹配此标签，备注或摘要。

en: CAUTION: If you set TXF categories, and later change 'Type', you will need to manually reset those categories one at a time
zh_CN: 警告：如果您设置了 TXF 类别，并且之后改变“类型”，您需要逐个手动重置这些类别

en: CSS
zh_CN: 样式表

en: CSS code. This field specifies the CSS code for styling reports.
zh_CN: CSS代码。在此字段中指定表单样式CSS代码。

en: CSS code. This field specifies the CSS code for styling the invoice. Please see the exported report for the CSS class names.
zh_CN: CSS代码。 在这个字段中指定发票样式的CSS代码；关于CSS类的名称，请看导出的表格。

en: CSS color.
zh_CN: CSS颜色。

en: CSS stylesheet file
zh_CN: CSS 样式表

en: CSS-based stylesheet (experimental)
zh_CN: 基于 CSS（测试）

en: CSV Account Map
zh_CN: CSV 科目映射

en: CSV Export Assistant
zh_CN: CSV 导出向导

en: CSV Import Assistant
zh_CN: GnuCash 数据文件导入向导

en: CSV Price Import
zh_CN: CSV价格进口

en: CSV Transaction Import
zh_CN: CSV交易导入

en: CSV disabled for double column amounts
zh_CN: CSV禁用了双列金额

en: CSV import data format
zh_CN: CSV 导入数据格式

en: C_hoose Date
zh_CN: 择日(_H)

en: C_lear All
zh_CN: 全不选(_L)

en: C_leared
zh_CN: 已结清(_L)

en: C_reate a new set of accounts
zh_CN: 创建一组新科目(_R)

en: C_redit accounts
zh_CN: 贷方科目(_R)

en: C_urrent Account
zh_CN: 当前科目(_U)

en: Ca_ncel Transaction
zh_CN: 取消交易(_N)

en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: Calculate Subtotal
zh_CN: 显示子科目合计

en: Calculate as running sum?
zh_CN: 累计数额吗？

en: Calculate the price of this commodity.
zh_CN: 计算该商品的价格。

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Can't connect to %s. Connection was lost, unable to send data.
zh_CN: 不能连接到 %s。连接断开，无法发送数据。

en: Can't connect to %s. The host, username or password were incorrect.
zh_CN: 不能连接到 %s。主机，用户名或密码不正确。

en: Can't parse the URL %s.
zh_CN: 不能解析 URL %s。

en: Can't save style sheet
zh_CN: 不能保存样式表

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel outstanding HTML requests
zh_CN: 中止未完成的 HTML 请求

en: Cancel the current entry
zh_CN: 取消当前条目

en: Cancel the current transaction
zh_CN: 取消当前交易

en: Cancel the current transaction.
zh_CN: 取消当前交易。

en: Cancel the reconciliation of this account
zh_CN: 取消此科目的对账

en: Cancel your changes
zh_CN: 放弃您的修改

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Canceling
zh_CN: 正在取消

en: Cannot change currency
zh_CN: 无法更改货币

en: Cannot cover buy more units than owed.
zh_CN: 不能补仓买入比欠的数量多的股票。

en: Cannot create a Scheduled Transaction from a Transaction currently being edited. Please Enter the Transaction before Scheduling.
zh_CN: 无法从正在编辑的交易事项中创建一笔计划交易。请在编辑交易事项后再进行计划。

en: Cannot modify or delete this transaction.
zh_CN: 无法修改或删除该交易。

en: Cannot modify or delete this transaction. This transaction is marked read-only because:
    
    '%s'
zh_CN: 无法修改或删除此交易，这笔交易只读，因为：
    
    “%s”

en: Cannot open file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s

en: Cannot open the current log file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开当前日志文件：%s

en: Cannot save check format file.
zh_CN: 无法保存支票格式文件。

en: Cannot sell more units than owned.
zh_CN: 不能卖出多于拥有数量的股票。

en: Cannot store a transaction at this date
zh_CN: 使交易事项无效的原因

en: Cannot uniquely clear splits. Found multiple possibilities.
zh_CN: 发现多种可能性，无法确定分册。

en: Cap Return
zh_CN: 最高利润

en: Cap. gain (long)
zh_CN: 获益上限 (长期)

en: Cap. gain (mid)
zh_CN: 获益上限 (中期)

en: Cap. gain (short)
zh_CN: 获益上限 (短期)

en: Capital
zh_CN: 资本

en: Capital Gain
zh_CN: 资本收益

en: Capital Gains
zh_CN: 资本收益

en: Capital Gains Account
zh_CN: 资本收益科目

en: Capitalize brokerage fees into stock account?
zh_CN: 将经纪费用计入股票账户中？

en: Cascade Account Values
zh_CN: 递归科目属性

en: Cascade selected properties for account
zh_CN: 请选择有效的贷款科目

en: Case insensitive searching is available on 'Account Full Name'.
zh_CN: 不区分大小写。

en: Cash
zh_CN: 现金

en: Cash Account
zh_CN: 现金科目

en: Cash Flow
zh_CN: 现金流量表

en: Cash Flow Barchart
zh_CN: 现金流柱状图

en: Cash In Lieu
zh_CN: 兑现处

en: Cash in lieu
zh_CN: 兑现处

en: Category budget amount
zh_CN: 类别预算金额

en: Causes the Adjusting Entries Pattern match to be case-sensitive.
zh_CN: 导致调整条目模式匹配是大小写敏感的。

en: Causes the Adjusting Entries Pattern to be treated as a regular expression.
zh_CN: 导致调整条目模式被当作一个正则表达式处理。

en: Causes the Closing Entries Pattern match to be case-sensitive.
zh_CN: 导致闭合条目模式匹配是大小写敏感的。

en: Causes the Closing Entries Pattern to be treated as a regular expression.
zh_CN: 导致关闭条目模式被当作一个正则表达式处理。

en: Causes the report to display in the standard order, placing income before expenses.
zh_CN: 导致报告按标准顺序显示，将收入放在支出之前。

en: Caution!
zh_CN: 注意!

en: Celtic (ISO-8859-14)
zh_CN: 凯尔特语 (ISO-8859-14)

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Centered label cell
zh_CN: 居中的标签单元格

en: Centimeters
zh_CN: 居中

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧语言

en: Central European (IBM-852)
zh_CN: 中欧语言 (IBM-852)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh_CN: 中欧语言 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Central European (MacCE)
zh_CN: 中欧语言 (MacCE)

en: Central European (Windows-1250)
zh_CN: 中欧语言 (Windows-1250)

en: Ch_oose
zh_CN: 选择(_O)

en: Chan_ge Split
zh_CN: 修改分录(_G)

en: Chan_ge Transaction
zh_CN: 改变交易事项(_G)

en: Change GnuCash _Account…
zh_CN: 更改 GnuCash 科目(_A)…

en: Change Linked Document path head
zh_CN: 改变凭证目录

en: Change a Transaction Linked Document
zh_CN: 管理原始凭证

en: Change contents of reconciled split
zh_CN: 更改已对账分录的内容

en: Change reconciled split?
zh_CN: 改变对账分录？

en: Change transaction containing a reconciled split?
zh_CN: 修改已对账的分录的内容？

en: Changed
zh_CN: 修改了

en: Changes will be saved automatically in %u seconds
zh_CN: 每隔 %u 秒将会自动保存一次更改

en: Character
zh_CN: 符号

en: Character to use as separator between account names
zh_CN: 在科目名称中作为分隔符使用的字符

en: Character-separated
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Charge
zh_CN: 费用

en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

en: Chart Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Chart location
zh_CN: 图表位置

en: Chart type
zh_CN: 图表类型

en: Check
zh_CN: 核对

en: Check & Repair A_ccount
zh_CN: 科目(_C)

en: Check & Repair A_ll
zh_CN: 全部科目(_L)

en: Check & Repair Su_baccounts
zh_CN: 子科目(_B)

en: Check _format
zh_CN: 检查格式(_F)

en: Check cleared _transactions
zh_CN: 自动勾选已结清的交易(_T)

en: Check for and repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in all accounts
zh_CN: 检查并修复所有科目中未结算的交易事项与孤立的分录

en: Check for and repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in this account
zh_CN: 检查并修复在此科目中未结算的交易事项与孤立的分录

en: Check for and repair unbalanced transactions and orphan splits in this account and its subaccounts
zh_CN: 检查并修复在此科目及其子科目中未结算的交易事项与孤立的分录

en: Check format must have an
    ADDRESS item defined in order
    to print an address on the check.
zh_CN: 要在支票上打印地址，
    支票格式必须定义
    “地址”项。

en: Check po_sition
zh_CN: 检查位置(_S)

en: Check to have split action field used in registers for 'Num' field in place of transaction number; transaction number shown as 'T-Num' on second line of register. Has corresponding effect on business features, reporting and imports/exports.
zh_CN: 标签页，"查看 -> 双行"，"属性"字段设为"T-编号"；对商业特性、报表、导入导出有相应的影响。

en: Check to have trading accounts used for transactions involving more than one currency or commodity.
zh_CN: 额外使用贸易科目统计跨币种交易。

en: Checking
zh_CN: 检查

en: Checking Finance::Quote…
zh_CN: 检查 Finance::Quote…

en: Checking business lots in account %s: %u of %u
zh_CN: 检查科目%s中的业务批次，%u的%u

en: Checking business splits in account %s: %u of %u
zh_CN: 检查账户%s中的业务拆分。%u的%u

en: Checking splits in current register: %u of %u
zh_CN: 我们检查当前记录书中的拆分：%u，%u

en: Checks on first _page
zh_CN: 检查第一页(_P)

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: Chinese Simplified (GB18030)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (GB18030)

en: Chinese Simplified (GB2312)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (GB2312)

en: Chinese Simplified (GBK)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (GBK)

en: Chinese Simplified (HZ)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (HZ)

en: Chinese Simplified (Windows-936)
zh_CN: 简体中文 (Windows-936)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5)
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (Big5)

en: Chinese Traditional (Big5-HKSCS)
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (Big5-HKSCS)

en: Chinese Traditional (EUC-TW)
zh_CN: 繁体中文 (EUC-TW)

en: Cho_ose Date
zh_CN: 择日(_O)

en: Choice of accounts makes this a multi-currency transaction but price or (negated) value column is missing or invalid.
zh_CN: 账户的选择令其成为一个多货币的交易，但价格或（负的）价格的值的列丢失或无效。

en: Choice of accounts makes this a multi-currency transaction but price, (negated) value or (negated) transfer amount column is missing or invalid.
zh_CN: 账户的选择令其成为一个多货币的交易，但单价、（负的）价值或（负的）金额列丢失或无效。

en: Choo_se Date
zh_CN: 择日(_S)

en: Choose Accounts
zh_CN: 选择科目

en: Choose Currency
zh_CN: 选择货币

en: Choose Export Settings
zh_CN: 选择导出设置

en: Choose File Name for Export
zh_CN: 文件

en: Choose File to Import
zh_CN: 文件

en: Choose Owner Dialog
zh_CN: 选择所有者对话框

en: Choose a different report template before timeout
zh_CN: 在超时前选择一个不同的报表模板

en: Choose a different report template or Printable Invoice will be used
zh_CN: 要么选择一个不同的报表模版，要么就会用可打印的发票

en: Choose a format
zh_CN: 选择一个格式

en: Choose accounts to create
zh_CN: 选择要创建的科目

en: Choose export format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Choose the QIF file currency
zh_CN: 数据 QIF 文件的货币

en: Choose the QIF file currency and select Book Options
zh_CN: 选择QIF文件的货币，然后选择“书”选项

en: Choose the column by which the result table is sorted.
zh_CN: 选择对结果表进行排序的列。

en: Choose the export format for this report:
zh_CN: 格式

en: Choose the marker for each data point.
zh_CN: 选择每一个数据点的标志。

en: Choose the method for sorting accounts.
zh_CN: 请选择科目排序的方法。

en: Choose the number of days after which transactions will be read-only and cannot be edited anymore. This threshold is marked by a red line in the account register windows. If zero, all transactions can be edited and none are read-only.
zh_CN: 可编辑距今多少天内的交易，之前均被锁定，红线分隔；零值，无锁定、均可编辑。

en: Choose the ordering of the column sort.
zh_CN: 选择列排序的顺序。

en: Choose whether to search all your data or only that marked as "active".
zh_CN: 选择是要查找您全部的数据还是只查找标记为“活跃”的数据。

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆

en: Cleaning up
zh_CN: 正在清理

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Clear any selected image file.
zh_CN: 取消选择任何选中的图片文件。

en: Clear matching transactions above this score
zh_CN: 结清此分数以上的匹配的交易事项

en: Clear the entry.
zh_CN: 结清事项。

en: Clear the selection and unselect all accounts.
zh_CN: 取消选择选中的和未选中的所有科目。

en: Clear the selection and unselect all entries.
zh_CN: 取消选择选中的和未选中的所有条目。

en: Cleared
zh_CN: 内容无误

en: Cleared (%s)
zh_CN: 已结清 (%s)

en: Cleared (Report)
zh_CN: 已结清(报表)

en: Cleared Transactions
zh_CN: 已结清交易

en: Cleared only
zh_CN: 仅已结清

en: Cleared:
zh_CN: 已结清:

en: Click "Apply" to import data from the staging area and update your GnuCash accounts. The account and category matching information you have entered will be saved and used for defaults the next time you use the QIF import facility.
    
    Click "Back" to review your account and category matchings, to change currency and security settings for new accounts, or to add more files to the staging area.
    
    Click "Cancel" to abort the QIF import process.
zh_CN: 从临时区域导入数据并更新您的 GnuCash 科目，请点击“应用”。您所输入的科目和类别匹配信息将会被保存，并在下一次您使用 QIF 导入过程中使用这些配置作为默认设置。
    
    要修改您的账户和类别匹配，修改货币和新科目安全设置，或是添加更多的文件到临时区域，请点击“后退”。
    
    退出 QIF 导入过程，请点击“取消”。

en: Click "Back" to cancel the loading of this file and choose another.
zh_CN: 单击“上一步”以取消加载此文件并选择其它文件。

en: Click "Load another file" if you have more data to import at this time. Do this if you have saved your accounts to separate QIF files.
    
    Click "Next" to finish loading files and move to the next step of the QIF import process.
zh_CN: 如果您希望此时导入更多数据，请点击“加载其它文件”。如果您将您的科目保存于不同的 QIF 文件的话请这么做。
    
    结束加载文件，并且进入 QIF 导入过程的下一步，请点击“前进”。

en: Click Edit to modify
zh_CN: 点击编辑以更改

en: Click the right mouse button (control-click in Mac OS X) in the Accounts tab of the main window to bring up the account menu options. Within each register, clicking the right mouse button brings up the transaction menu options.
zh_CN: 科目或交易，右键查看编辑选项。

en: Click to change Tax Name and/or Tax Type.
zh_CN: 点击以修改税名或税种。

en: Client or vendor name, address and ID
zh_CN: 客户或供应商名称，地址和ID

en: Close Book
zh_CN: 结转

en: Close Date
zh_CN: 关闭日期

en: Close Window?
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口？

en: Close _Order
zh_CN: 关闭订单(_O)

en: Close _Without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭而不保存(_W)

en: Close _on Jump
zh_CN: 跳转并关闭(_O)

en: Close dialog and make no changes.
zh_CN: 关闭对话框，不做任何修改。

en: Close the Book at the end of the Period
zh_CN: 在一个会计期间结束时进行账簿结转

en: Close the Budget List
zh_CN: 关闭预算列表

en: Close the currently active page
zh_CN: 关闭当前页面

en: Close this window
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口

en: Close when _finished
zh_CN: 结束后关闭(_F)

en: Close window when finished
zh_CN: 完成后关闭对话框

en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Closest to report date
zh_CN: 最接近报表日期

en: Closing Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Closing Entries
zh_CN: 结转交易

en: Closing Entries Pattern is regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Closing Entries pattern
zh_CN: 结转交易模式

en: Closing Entries pattern is case-sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Closing a tab moves to the most recently visited tab.
zh_CN: 关闭标签页后移至最近访问过的标签页。

en: Closing transactions
zh_CN: 结转交易

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Collapse _All
zh_CN: 全部折叠(_A)

en: Colon (:)
zh_CN: 冒号(:)

en: Color all lines of a transaction the same
zh_CN: 一笔交易事项的所有行的颜色一致

en: Color for grand totals.
zh_CN: 总数的颜色。

en: Color for subsubtotals.
zh_CN: 子小计的颜色。

en: Color of the marker.
zh_CN: 标记的颜色。

en: Color the register using a gnucash specific color theme
zh_CN: 由系统主题来指定账簿中的颜色

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Cols
zh_CN: 列

[ctx: Column header for 'Color']
en: C
zh_CN: 色

[ctx: Column header for 'Hidden']
en: H
zh_CN: 隐

[ctx: Column header for 'Opening Balance']
en: O
zh_CN: 期初余额

[ctx: Column header for 'Placeholder']
en: P
zh_CN: 占

[ctx: Column header for 'Reconciled']
en: R
zh_CN: 对

[ctx: Column letter for 'Get Quotes']
en: Q
zh_CN: 获取报价

en: Column value can not be empty.
zh_CN: 列值不能为空。

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Com_press files
zh_CN: 压缩(_P)

en: Combo Date Option
zh_CN: 组合日期选项

en: Comma (,)
zh_CN: 逗号(,)

en: Comma separated
zh_CN: 逗号分隔

en: Comma separated with quotes
zh_CN: 逗号与引号

en: Comma: 123.456,78
zh_CN: 小数点为逗号：123.456,78

en: Commercial ATM _fees threshold
zh_CN: 商业 ATM 费用阈值(_F)

en: Commission
zh_CN: 交易

en: Commissions
zh_CN: 佣金

en: Commit changes to a invoice entry
zh_CN: 提交对发票条目的修改

en: Commit changes to a transaction
zh_CN: 更改交易

en: Commit this Billing Term
zh_CN: 提交该账期

en: Commodities
zh_CN: 汇率

en: Commodities held longer than this many years count as long-term (LT).
zh_CN: 大宗商品比LT的时间还持有更长的时间。

en: Commodity
zh_CN: 商品

[ctx: Commodity Type]
en: All non-currency
zh_CN: 所有非货币

[ctx: Commodity Type]
en: Currencies
zh_CN: 货币

en: Commodity/Currency
zh_CN: 统一货币单位

en: Common Currency
zh_CN: 统一币种

en: Common Options
zh_CN: 普通选项

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Company Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Company Contact Person
zh_CN: 法人

en: Company Email Address
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Company Fax Number
zh_CN: 传真

en: Company ID
zh_CN: 统一社会信用代码

en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Company Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话

en: Company Website URL
zh_CN: 官网

en: Company contact
zh_CN: 公司联系人

en: Company contact string
zh_CN: 公司联系人字符串

en: Company issues a notional distribution, and the short stock holder must make a compensatory payment for the notional distribution. This is recorded as a capital loss amount, and increases the cost basis (more negative, away from 0.00 value) without affecting # units.
zh_CN: 公司发行名义分配，空头必须为名义分配赔偿一些费用。这被记为一个损失，并且增加成本基础（使原本为负的成本基础远离0.00）而不影响股份数量 。

en: Company issues a notional distribution, and the short stock holder must make a compensatory payment for the notional distribution. This is recorded as a loss/negative dividend income amount, and increases the cost basis (more negative, away from 0.00 value) without affecting # units.
zh_CN: 公司作出名义分配，空头必须为该名义分配补偿一些费用。这被记为一个损失或负的股利收入，并且增加成本基础（使原本为负数的成本基础更加远离0.00）而不影响股份数量。

en: Company issues a notional distribution, which is recorded as capital gain and increases the cost basis without affecting # units.
zh_CN: 公司发行名义分配，记录为资本收益，并在不影响股份数量的情况下增加成本基础。

en: Company issues a notional distribution, which is recorded as dividend income and increases the cost basis without affecting # units.
zh_CN: 公司作出一个名义分配，把它记作股利收入并增加成本而不对股份数量产生影响。

en: Company issues additional units, thereby reducing the stock price by a divisor , while keeping the total monetary value of the overall investment constant. 
    
    If the split results in a cash in lieu for remainder units, please record the sale using the Stock Transaction Assistant first, then record the split.
zh_CN: 公司发行新股票，从而使股票价格按对应比例降低，并保持整体的投资价值不变。
    
    如果股票分割是以现金支付回购剩余股份，请先用股票交易助手记录卖出，然后再记录分割。

en: Company issues additional units, thereby reducing the stock price by a divisor, while keeping the total monetary value of the overall investment constant. 
    
    If the split results in a cash in lieu for remainder units, please record the cover buy using the Stock Transaction Assistant first, then record the split.
zh_CN: 公司发行新股份，因此股价会按一个比例减小，且保持投资的总货币价值不变。
    
    如果股票分割中以现金代替剩余股份，请先使用股票交易助手记录买入，再记录股票分割。

en: Company issues cash dividends to holder.
    
    Any dividend being reinvested must be subsequently recorded as a regular stock purchase.
zh_CN: 公司向持有人发放现金股利。
    
    任何已分红的股利再投资时必须记为正常的股票买入。

en: Company issues dividends, and the short stock holder must make a compensatory payment for the dividend.
zh_CN: 公司分配股利，此时股票空头持有者必须对股利进行补偿性支付。

en: Company logo image.
zh_CN: 公司商标图案。

en: Company name, address and tax-ID
zh_CN: 公司电子邮件地址

en: Company redeems units, thereby increasing the stock price by a multiple, while keeping the total monetary value of the overall investment constant.
    
    If the reverse split results in a cash in lieu for remainder units, please record the cover buy using the Stock Transaction Assistant first, then record the reverse split.
zh_CN: 公司回购股份，因此股价会按一个乘数增加，且保持投资的总货币价值不变。
    
    如果反向分割中以现金代替剩余单位，请先使用股票交易助手记录平仓买入，再记录反向分割。

en: Company redeems units, thereby increasing the stock price by a multiple, while keeping the total monetary value of the overall investment constant.
    
    If the reverse split results in a cash in lieu for remainder units, please record the sale using the Stock Transaction Assistant first, then record the reverse split.
zh_CN: 公司回购股票，从而使股票价格按对应比例提高，并保持整体的投资价值不变。
    
    如果反向股票分割是以现金支付回购剩余股份，请先用股票交易助手记录卖出，然后再记录反向分割。

en: Company returns capital, and the short stock holder must make a compensatory payment for the returned capital. This reduces the cost basis (less negative, towards 0.00 value) without affecting # units.
zh_CN: 公司回购股本，空头持有者必须向回购的股本进行补偿性支付。这样会降低成本（使原本为负数的成本更接近0.00）而不影响股份数量。

en: Company returns capital, and the short stock holder must make a compensatory payment for the returned capital. This reduces the cost basis (less negative, towards 0.00 value) without affecting # units. A distribution previously recorded as a compensatory dividend is reclassified to compensatory return of capital,often due to end-of-year tax information.
zh_CN: 公司回购股本，空头持有者必须进行补偿性支付。这样会降低成本（使原本为负数的成本更接近0.00），而不影响股份数量。之前被记录的补偿性股利被重新分类为补偿性资本利得，通常是由于年底的税务信息。

en: Company returns capital, reducing the cost basis without affecting # units.
zh_CN: 公司回报资本，在减少成本基础时不影响股份数量。

en: Company returns capital, reducing the cost basis without affecting # units. A distribution previously recorded as a dividend is reclassified to return of capital, often due to end-of-year tax information.
zh_CN: 公司返还资本，降低成本基础，而不影响股份数量。 以前记录为股利的分配被重新分类为资本回报，通常是由于年终税务信息。

en: Compensatory dividend
zh_CN: 补偿性股利

en: Compensatory notional distribution (capital gain)
zh_CN: 补偿性名义分配（资本回报）

en: Compensatory notional distribution (dividend)
zh_CN: 补偿性名义分配（股利）

en: Compensatory return of capital
zh_CN: 资本补偿性回报

en: Compensatory return of capital (reclassification)
zh_CN: 资本补偿性回报（重新分类）

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Compress the data file
zh_CN: 压缩数据文件

en: Compress the data file with gzip when saving it to disk.
zh_CN: 使用 gzip 压缩文件。

en: Con_firm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码(_F)

en: Conditional on splits not having variables
zh_CN: 条件用于没有变量的分录

en: Confidence
zh_CN: 可信度

en: Confirm Window Close
zh_CN: 关闭窗口时确认

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联络名称

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue _Without Saving
zh_CN: 继续且不保存(_W)

en: Continuous
zh_CN: 连续

en: Conversion Direction
zh_CN: 转换方向

en: Conversion completed
zh_CN: 转换完毕

en: Convert all amounts to a single currency.
zh_CN: 将所有金额转换为单一货币。

en: Convert all transactions into a common currency.
zh_CN: 将所有交易转换为同种货币。

en: Convert the file
zh_CN: 转换文件

en: Converted to:
zh_CN: 转换到:

en: Converting
zh_CN: 正转换

en: Copy an existing Budget
zh_CN: 复制已有的预算

en: Copy the current selection to clipboard
zh_CN: 将当前选中内容复制到剪贴板

en: Copy the selected split into clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中的交易事项复制到剪贴板

en: Copy the selected transaction into clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中的交易事项复制到剪贴板

en: Copy the selected transaction into clipboard.
zh_CN: 将选中的交易事项复制到剪贴板。

en: Copyright © 1997-%s The GnuCash contributors.
zh_CN: 版权 © 1997-%s GnuCash 贡献者。

en: Could not create opening balance.
zh_CN: 无法创建期初余额。

en: Could not determine the account currency. Using the default currency provided by your system.
zh_CN: 无法确定科目货币，将使用系统默认选项。

en: Could not make a backup of the file %s
zh_CN: 无法为文件 %s 进行备份

en: Could not open the file %s. The error is: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s。错误是：%s

en: Could not parse price line
zh_CN: 无法识别价格行

en: Could not write to file %s. Check that you have permission to write to this file and that there is sufficient space to create it.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件 %s。请检查您对该文件拥有写权限，并且磁盘有足够的空间来创建它。

en: Couldn't parse %s for split "%s".
zh_CN: 无法解析%s的分录"%s"。

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Count of Match String Usage
zh_CN: 使用的使用字符串数量

en: Counters
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Crea_te in advance
zh_CN: 提前创建(_T)

en: Create Scheduled Transactions since the last time run
zh_CN: 创建尚未执行的计划交易

en: Create _New File
zh_CN: 新建文件(_N)

en: Create a New Budget
zh_CN: 创建一个新预算

en: Create a new Account
zh_CN: 新建一个科目

en: Create a new Billing Term
zh_CN: 新建一个账期

en: Create a new Budget
zh_CN: 创建新预算

en: Create a new bill
zh_CN: 新建一个账单

en: Create a new bill as a duplicate of the current one
zh_CN: 新建一个账单，作为当前账单的副本

en: Create a new bill for the same owner as the current one
zh_CN: 为当前供应商新建一个帐单

en: Create a new credit note as a duplicate of the current one
zh_CN: 复制此预付

en: Create a new credit note for the same owner as the current one
zh_CN: 为该拥有者创建一项新的发票

en: Create a new customer
zh_CN: 新增一位客户

en: Create a new employee
zh_CN: 新增一位员工

en: Create a new file
zh_CN: 新建账簿文件

en: Create a new invoice
zh_CN: 为当前客户新建一张发票

en: Create a new invoice as a duplicate of the current one
zh_CN: 新建一张发票，作为当前发票的副本

en: Create a new invoice for the same owner as the current one
zh_CN: 为当前客户添加一张新发票

en: Create a new scheduled transaction
zh_CN: 新建一笔计划交易

en: Create a new vendor
zh_CN: 新增一位供应商

en: Create a new voucher
zh_CN: 新建一张报销

en: Create a new voucher as a duplicate of the current one
zh_CN: 复制此报销单

en: Create a new voucher for the same owner as the current one
zh_CN: 为该拥有者创建一项新的发票

en: Create a new window for each new register
zh_CN: 为每个账簿创建一个新窗口

en: Create a new window for each new report
zh_CN: 为每个报表创建一个新窗口

en: Create accurate reports and graphs from your financial data
zh_CN: 依照财务数据创建精确的报告与图表

en: Create automatically
zh_CN: 自动创建

en: Create in advance
zh_CN: 提前创建

en: Create new accounts by clicking the New button in the main window tool bar. This will bring up a dialog box where you can enter account details. For more information on choosing an account type or setting up a chart of accounts, please see the GnuCash online manual.
zh_CN: 工具栏"新建"，新建一个科目；更多相关资料，请见 GnuCash 在线手册。

en: Create report for a budget period range instead of the entire budget.
zh_CN: 为一个预算期间范围创建报表，而不是整个预算。

en: Create the transaction this many days before its effective date.
zh_CN: 在生效日前这么多天创建交易。

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Created Transactions
zh_CN: 新建交易

en: Creating accounts
zh_CN: 创建科目

en: Credit
zh_CN: 贷方

en: Credit Account
zh_CN: 贷方科目

en: Credit Accounts
zh_CN: 信用科目

en: Credit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Credit Formula
zh_CN: 贷方

en: Credit Limit
zh_CN: 信用额度

en: Credit Lines
zh_CN: 信用额度

en: Credit Note
zh_CN: 预付

en: Credit Value
zh_CN: 贷额

en: Credit limit
zh_CN: 信用额度

en: Credit must be a positive amount or you must leave it blank.
zh_CN: 信用额必须是正数或为空。

en: Credited Account Owner
zh_CN: 贷方科目所有者

en: Credited BIC (Bank Code)
zh_CN: 贷方科目银行代码

en: Credited IBAN (International Account Number)
zh_CN: 贷方科目号码

en: Credits
zh_CN: 贷方

en: Croatian (MacCroatian)
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语 (MacCroatian)

en: Cross
zh_CN: 十字

en: Cu_rrency
zh_CN: 货币(_R)

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: Cu_t Split
zh_CN: 剪切分录(_T)

en: Cu_t Transaction
zh_CN: 剪切交易(_T)

en: Currenc_y
zh_CN: 货币(_Y)

en: Currencies
zh_CN: 现金

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency Format
zh_CN: 货币格式

en: Currency Information
zh_CN: 货币信息

en: Currency To
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency conversion date
zh_CN: 货币转换日期

en: Currency quotes requires at least two currencies
zh_CN: 货币报价需要至少2个货币

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Current Value:
zh_CN: 现值：

en: Current Year
zh_CN: 本年

en: Current _Action
zh_CN: 当前操作(_A)

en: Current _Job
zh_CN: 当前项目(_J)

en: Current budget period
zh_CN: 当前预算期间

en: Current line still has parse errors.
    This should never happen. Please report this as a bug.
zh_CN: 当前行依然有解析错误。
    这不应该发生。请报告这个错误。

en: Currently you have no saved reports.
zh_CN: 目前尚无保存的模板。

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Multicolumn Report
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Title
zh_CN: 自定义标题

en: Custom date format
zh_CN: 定制日期格式

en: Custom format
zh_CN: 自定义格式

en: Custom regular expression
zh_CN: 自定义正则表达式

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: Customer ID
zh_CN: 编号

en: Customer Listing
zh_CN: 客户帐龄

en: Customer Name
zh_CN: 客户名称

en: Customer Number
zh_CN: 编号

en: Customer Report
zh_CN: 客户报表

en: Customer Summary
zh_CN: 客户汇总

en: Customer number
zh_CN: 客户编号

en: Customer number format
zh_CN: 编号格式

en: Customer's Invoices
zh_CN: 发票

en: Customer's Jobs
zh_CN: 项目

en: Customers
zh_CN: 客户

en: Customers Overview
zh_CN: 客户概况

en: Cut a reconciled split from a transaction
zh_CN: 从交易事项中剪切一个已对账的分录

en: Cut a split from a transaction
zh_CN: 从交易事项中剪切分录

en: Cut a transaction
zh_CN: 剪切交易

en: Cut a transaction with reconciled splits
zh_CN: 剪切包含整理拆分的事务

en: Cut the current selection and copy it to clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切选定的内容

en: Cut the current transaction?
zh_CN: 编辑当前交易？

en: Cut the selected split into clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切选定的分录

en: Cut the selected transaction into clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切选定的交易

en: Cut the selected transaction into clipboard.
zh_CN: 剪切选定的交易。

en: Cut the split '%s' from the transaction '%s'?
zh_CN: 是否从交易事项“%s”中删除分录“%s”？

en: Cutoff Day
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔文

en: Cyrillic (IBM-855)
zh_CN: 西里尔语 (IBM-855)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh_CN: 西里尔语 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-IR-111)
zh_CN: 西里尔语 (ISO-IR-111)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh_CN: 西里尔语 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (MacCyrillic)
zh_CN: 西里尔语 (MacCyrillic)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh_CN: 斯拉夫语 (Windows-1251)

en: DTAUS import data format
zh_CN: DTAUS 导入数据格式

en: D_elete
zh_CN: 删除(_E)

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

[ctx: Daily]
en: Every
zh_CN: 每

[ctx: Daily]
en: days.
zh_CN: 天

en: Daily (360)
zh_CN: 每天（360）

en: Daily (365)
zh_CN: 每天（365）

en: Daily Average
zh_CN: 年平均

en: Dash
zh_CN: 划线

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 报表盘

en: Data markers?
zh_CN: 数据标记

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Datafiles only (*.gnucash, *.xac)
zh_CN: 仅数据文件 (*.gnucash, *.xac)

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Closed
zh_CN: 关闭日期

en: Date Entered
zh_CN: 录入日期

en: Date Filter
zh_CN: 日期筛选

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date Opened
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Posted
zh_CN: 入账日期

en: Date Range
zh_CN: 日期范围

en: Date field can not be empty if 'Multi-split' option is unset.
zh_CN: 如果“多重子交易”选项未开启，那么日期字段不能为空。

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date format choice
zh_CN: 日期格式选择

en: Date format to use
zh_CN: 使用的日期格式

en: Date of Entry
zh_CN: 录入日期

en: Date of Report
zh_CN: 止期

en: Date of _Entry
zh_CN: 录入日期(_E)

en: Date of duplicated entries
zh_CN: 重复条目的日期

en: Date out of range
zh_CN: 日期超出范围

en: Date range of transactions to retrieve:
zh_CN: 要取回的交易事项的日期范围：

en: Date required.
zh_CN: 需要的日期。

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Dates will be completed so that they are close to the current date. Enter the maximum number of months to go backwards in time when completing dates.
zh_CN: 相隔月数小于等于设定值为本年，大于设定值为明年。

en: Dates will be completed so that they are within the current calendar year.
zh_CN: 将日期补全至本年。

en: Day Threshold for Read-Only Transactions (red line)
zh_CN: 只读交易分界天数（账簿红线）

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Days in ad_vance
zh_CN: 提前天数(_V)

en: De_lete
zh_CN: 删除(_L)

en: De_scription
zh_CN: 描述(_S)

en: Debit
zh_CN: 借方

en: Debit Account
zh_CN: 借方科目

en: Debit Amount
zh_CN: 借方金额

en: Debit Formula
zh_CN: 借方

en: Debit Value
zh_CN: 借额

en: Debited Account Owner
zh_CN: 借方科目所有者

en: Debited BIC (Bank Code)
zh_CN: 借方科目银行代码

en: Debited IBAN (International Account Number)
zh_CN: 借方科目号码

en: Debits
zh_CN: 借方

en: Decrease
zh_CN: 减少

en: Decrease in capital
zh_CN: 资本减少

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Budget
zh_CN: 默认预算

en: Default Chargeback Project
zh_CN: 供给客户

en: Default Customer TaxTable
zh_CN: 销项税率

en: Default Format
zh_CN: 默认格式

en: Default Hours per Day
zh_CN: 每日工时

en: Default Invoice Report
zh_CN: 默认发票报表

en: Default Invoice Report Timeout
zh_CN: 默认发票报表超时

en: Default QIF transaction status
zh_CN: 默认 QIF 的交易状态

en: Default Rate
zh_CN: 时薪

en: Default Vendor TaxTable
zh_CN: 进项税率

en: Default _font
zh_CN: 默认字体(_F)

en: Default alternate background for table cells.
zh_CN: 表格申细格的默认代用背景。

en: Default background for table cells.
zh_CN: 表格中细格的默认背景。

en: Default color for subtotal rows.
zh_CN: 小计列的默认颜色。

en: Default currency for new accounts
zh_CN: 用于新建科目的默认货币

en: Default currency for new reports
zh_CN: 新报表的默认货币

en: Default encoding
zh_CN: 默认编码

en: Default status for QIF transaction when not specified in QIF file.
zh_CN: 未在QIF文件中指定时，QIF交易的默认状态。

en: Default to 'new search' if fewer than this number of items is returned
zh_CN: 如果返回条目数少于此数目，就默认去“新搜索”

en: Default to 'new search' if fewer than this number of items is returned.
zh_CN: 默认如果返回的项目少于这个数字时进行“新搜索”。

en: Default transaction status (overridden by the status given by the QIF file)
zh_CN: 事务状态默认值（状态被QIF文件覆盖）

en: Default zoom level
zh_CN: 默认缩放等级

en: Degrees
zh_CN: 角度

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %s?
zh_CN: 删除 %s？

en: Delete Account
zh_CN: 删除科目

en: Delete Settings
    Deletes the settings saved under the name as entered in the adjacent text field.
    There are two reserved names which can never be deleted:
    - No settings
    - Gnucash default export format
zh_CN: 删除设置。
    删除在下一个文本字段中输入的名称的已保存设置。
    预订了两个名称，无法删除：
    -那个设定
    -gnucash默认输出格式

en: Delete a commodity
zh_CN: 删除一种商品

en: Delete a commodity with price quotes
zh_CN: 删除一种商品和价格

en: Delete a transaction
zh_CN: 删除交易

en: Delete a transaction with reconciled splits
zh_CN: 删除包含整理拆分的事务

en: Delete all _transactions
zh_CN: 删除所有交易(_T)

en: Delete an existing Budget
zh_CN: 删除已有的预算

en: Delete commodity?
zh_CN: 删除币种？

en: Delete multiple price quotes
zh_CN: 删除多个价格报价

en: Delete old log/backup files after this many days (0 = never)
zh_CN: 日志/备份保留多少天（0 = 从不）

en: Delete old log/backup files after this many days (0 = never).
zh_CN: 日志/备份保留多少天（0 = 从不）。

en: Delete prices that meet the following criteria:
zh_CN: 删除符合以下条件的价格：

en: Delete prices?
zh_CN: 删除价格？

en: Delete report configuration
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete results from current search
zh_CN: 删除搜索

en: Delete selected account
zh_CN: 删除选中的科目

en: Delete the Import Settings.
zh_CN: 删除导入设置。

en: Delete the Selected Budget
zh_CN: 删除选中的预算

en: Delete the _subaccount
zh_CN: 删除所有子科目(_S)

en: Delete the current Billing Term
zh_CN: 删除当前账期

en: Delete the current entry
zh_CN: 删除当前条目

en: Delete the current split
zh_CN: 删除当前分录

en: Delete the current transaction
zh_CN: 删除当前交易

en: Delete the current transaction.
zh_CN: 删除当前交易。

en: Delete the current transaction?
zh_CN: 删除当前交易？

en: Delete the currently selected transaction template
zh_CN: 删除当前选中的交易模板

en: Delete the highlighted lot
zh_CN: 删除高亮的 Lot

en: Delete the selected scheduled transaction
zh_CN: 删除选中的计划交易

en: Delete the selected transaction
zh_CN: 删除选中的交易

en: Delete the split '%s' from the transaction '%s'?
zh_CN: 是否从交易事项“%s”中删除分录“%s”？

en: Deleting account %s
zh_CN: 删除科目 %s

en: Deluxe(tm) Personal Checks US-Letter
zh_CN: 豪华（TM）个人支票美国信

en: Deposit
zh_CN: 存款

en: Depth limit behavior
zh_CN: 规则

en: Desc_ription
zh_CN: 描述(_R)

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Descr.
zh_CN: 描述。

en: Descri_ption
zh_CN: 描述(_P)

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description Field
zh_CN: 描述字段

en: Description field can not be empty if 'Multi-split' option is unset.
zh_CN: 如果“多重子交易”选项未开启，那么描述字段不能为空。

en: Description, Notes, or Memo
zh_CN: 描述、说明或备注

en: Designed to be easy to use, yet powerful and flexible, GnuCash allows you to track bank accounts, stocks, income and expenses. As quick and intuitive to use as a checkbook register, it is based on professional accounting principles like double-entry accounting to ensure balanced books and accurate reports.
zh_CN: GnuCash 易于使用，功能强大且灵活，可让您跟踪银行账户、股票，以及收入与支出。作为支票登记簿，它使用起来既快速又直观。它基于专业的会计原则，如复式记账，以确保账簿收支平衡，报表准确无误。

en: Destination account for the auto-balance split.
zh_CN: 自动结算分录的目标科目。

en: Detail Level
zh_CN: 详细级别

en: Detailed
zh_CN: 明细

en: Detect possible errors in 'Realized Gain/Loss' splits that are created when adding a sale split to a lot
zh_CN: 在增加一个售出子交易到一个批次中生成的‘已实现收益/损失’中检测可能的错误

en: Detect splits that have not been assigned to a lot.
zh_CN: 检测没有分配到一个批次中的子交易。

en: Diamond
zh_CN: 钻石

en: Diff
zh_CN: 差额

en: Difference
zh_CN: 差额

en: Direct Debit
zh_CN: 直接借记

en: Disable amount indenting
zh_CN: 禁用余额缩进

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disc-how
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Disc-type
zh_CN: 折扣类型

en: Discarding duplicate prices
zh_CN: 忽略重复价格

en: Discarding this transaction.
zh_CN: 丢弃这笔交易事项。

en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Discount %
zh_CN: 折扣 %

en: Discount Amount
zh_CN: 折扣额

en: Discount Day
zh_CN: 折扣天数

en: Discount Days
zh_CN: 折扣天数

en: Discount How
zh_CN: 折扣方式

en: Discount Rate
zh_CN: 折扣率

en: Discount Type
zh_CN: 折扣类型

en: Discount Type: Monetary Value
zh_CN: 折扣类型：币值

en: Discount Type: Percent
zh_CN: 折扣类型：比率

en: Discount and tax both applied on pretax value
zh_CN: 折扣和税额都应用到税前数值

en: Discount computed after tax is applied
zh_CN: 在税后计算折扣

en: Discount days cannot be more than due days.
zh_CN: 折扣天数不能超过到期天数。

en: Discount percentage must be between 0-100 or you must leave it blank.
zh_CN: 折扣必须介于 0-100%之间或为空。

en: Discrete
zh_CN: 离散

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display "_tip of the day" dialog
zh_CN: 显示“每日提示”(_T)

en: Display Active status.
zh_CN: 显示活动状态。

en: Display Address 1.
zh_CN: 显示地址1。

en: Display Address 2.
zh_CN: 显示地址2。

en: Display Address 3.
zh_CN: 显示地址 3.

en: Display Address 4.
zh_CN: 显示地址 4.

en: Display Address Name. This, and other fields, may be useful if copying this report to a spreadsheet for use in a mail merge.
zh_CN: 显示该地址的名称。 这一栏和其他几栏对于把这个表格复制到电子表格中用于插入打印的时候很有用。

en: Display Columns
zh_CN: 显示列

en: Display Email.
zh_CN: 显示电子邮件。

en: Display Fax.
zh_CN: 显示传真。

en: Display Job name?
zh_CN: 显示科目名称？

en: Display Phone.
zh_CN: 显示电话。

en: Display a balance sheet (using eguile template)
zh_CN: 显示资产负债表 (使用 eguile 模板)

en: Display a column for the actual values.
zh_CN: 显示一列实际值。

en: Display a column for the budget notes.
zh_CN: 显示一个预算说明的栏目。

en: Display a column for the budget values.
zh_CN: 显示一列预算值。

en: Display a column with the row totals.
zh_CN: 显示一列行的总数。

en: Display a customer invoice as receipt, cash voucher
zh_CN: 将客户的发票显示为收据、现金凭证

en: Display a customer invoice with tax columns (using eguile template)
zh_CN: 显示一个带税栏的客户发票 (使用 eguile 模板)

en: Display a grand total section at the bottom?
zh_CN: 是否在底部显示汇总？

en: Display a graph of the selected data.
zh_CN: 显示已选数据的图形。

en: Display a mark for each data point.
zh_CN: 选择每一个数据点的标志。

en: Display a running balance?
zh_CN: 显示余额？

en: Display a subtotal summary table.
zh_CN: 显示一个小计的汇总表。

en: Display a table of the selected data.
zh_CN: 显示已选数据的表格。

en: Display account contributions as a percentage of the total value for the period.
zh_CN: 显示账户缴款占本期总金额的百分比。

en: Display accounts as hyperlinks
zh_CN: 科目显示为超链接

en: Display all tax categories separately (one per line) instead of one single tax line.?
zh_CN: 是否单独显示所有的税种 (每行一个) 而不是所有税种放在一行？

en: Display amounts as hyperlinks
zh_CN: 余额显示为超链接

en: Display an Australian customer invoice with tax columns (using eguile template)
zh_CN: 显示一张带有税栏的澳大利亚客户发票（eguile 模板）

en: Display any foreign currency amount in an account.
zh_CN: 显示一个账户中的任何外币金额。

en: Display as a two column report
zh_CN: 两列报表

en: Display assets on the left, liabilities and equity on the right
zh_CN: 在左侧显示资产，右侧显示负债和所有者权益

en: Display document link?
zh_CN: 显示文件链接？

en: Display due date?
zh_CN: 是否显示到期日？

en: Display each entry's total total tax?
zh_CN: 显示每笔交易的全部总税额？

en: Display exchange listings.
zh_CN: 显示交易所列表。

en: Display help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Display hints for using GnuCash at startup.
zh_CN: 启动时显示GnuCash使用技巧。

en: Display in standard, income first, order
zh_CN: 以标准(收入在前)的顺序显示

en: Display individual purchases columns rather than their sum
zh_CN: 为实际价格显示一列

en: Display individual sales columns rather than their sum
zh_CN: 为实际价格显示一列

en: Display individual tax columns rather than their sum
zh_CN: 显示为一列实际价格而不是其总和

en: Display liabilities and equity below assets
zh_CN: 在资产下面显示负债和权益

en: Display ne_gative amounts in red
zh_CN: 标红负值(_G)

en: Display negative amounts in red
zh_CN: 用红色显示负数

en: Display negative amounts in red.
zh_CN: 将负值显示为红色。

en: Display negative values in red.
zh_CN: 用红色显示负数。

en: Display numbers of shares in accounts.
zh_CN: 显示账户中的股票数量。

en: Display or hide reconciled matches
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏对账日期

en: Display share prices.
zh_CN: 显示股票价格。

en: Display symbol
zh_CN: 显示股票代码

en: Display the Company Name?
zh_CN: 显示科目名称？

en: Display the Company contact information.
zh_CN: 显示公司的联系信息。

en: Display the Invoice Number?
zh_CN: 是否显示支票号码？

en: Display the Payable to: information.
zh_CN: 显示Payable to: 信息。

en: Display the Tax Rate?
zh_CN: 是否显示日期？

en: Display the Units?
zh_CN: 是否显示合计？

en: Display the account code?
zh_CN: 显示科目编码？

en: Display the account name?
zh_CN: 显示科目名称？

en: Display the account?
zh_CN: 是否显示科目？

en: Display the action?
zh_CN: 是否显示操作？

en: Display the address?
zh_CN: 是否显示日期？

en: Display the amount?
zh_CN: 是否显示金额？

en: Display the balance of the underlying account on each line?
zh_CN: 在每行显示转账科目余额编码？

en: Display the billing id?
zh_CN: 是否显示结算编号？

en: Display the check number/action?
zh_CN: 是否显示支票号码？

en: Display the check number?
zh_CN: 是否显示支票号码？

en: Display the contact?
zh_CN: 是否显示科目？

en: Display the customer/vendor id?
zh_CN: 是否显示操作？

en: Display the date?
zh_CN: 是否显示日期？

en: Display the description?
zh_CN: 是否显示描述？

en: Display the difference as budget - actual.
zh_CN: 将差额显示为预算-实际。

en: Display the entered date?
zh_CN: 是否显示输入日期？

en: Display the entry's discount?
zh_CN: 显示交易的折扣？

en: Display the entry's taxable status?
zh_CN: 显示交易的须纳税的状态？

en: Display the entry's value?
zh_CN: 显示交易的值？

en: Display the full account name?
zh_CN: 显示科目路径？

en: Display the gross balance (gross sales - gross purchases)
zh_CN: 显示总余额（总销售额 - 总购买额）

en: Display the invoice billing terms?
zh_CN: 显示发票账期？

en: Display the invoice notes?
zh_CN: 是否显示发票说明？

en: Display the invoice references?
zh_CN: 是否显示发票参照？

en: Display the job name for this invoice?
zh_CN: 是否显示此发票的付款？

en: Display the memo?
zh_CN: 显示备注？

en: Display the name of lot the shares are in?
zh_CN: 是否显示股份所在的 批次的名称？

en: Display the net balance (sales without tax - purchases without tax)
zh_CN: 显示净余额（无税销售 - 无税购买）

en: Display the notebook tabs at the bottom of the window
zh_CN: 在窗口底部显示标签页

en: Display the notebook tabs at the bottom of the window.
zh_CN: 底部显示科目页。

en: Display the notebook tabs at the left of the window
zh_CN: 在窗口左侧显示标签页

en: Display the notebook tabs at the left of the window.
zh_CN: 左侧显示科目页。

en: Display the notebook tabs at the right of the window
zh_CN: 在窗口右侧显示标签页

en: Display the notebook tabs at the right of the window.
zh_CN: 右侧显示科目页。

en: Display the notebook tabs at the top of the window
zh_CN: 在窗口顶部显示标签页

en: Display the notebook tabs at the top of the window.
zh_CN: 顶部显示科目页。

en: Display the notes if the memo is unavailable?
zh_CN: 如果备注不可用，是否显示说明？

en: Display the number of shares?
zh_CN: 是否显示股份数量？

en: Display the other account code?
zh_CN: 显示转帐科目编码？

en: Display the other account name? If this is a split transaction, this parameter is guessed.
zh_CN: 显示其它科目名称？如果这是分录，那么此参数会被预测。

en: Display the payments applied to this invoice?
zh_CN: 是否显示此发票的付款？

en: Display the period credits column?
zh_CN: 显示期间的贷方栏？

en: Display the period debits column?
zh_CN: 显示期间的借方栏？

en: Display the price per item?
zh_CN: 显示每件价格？

en: Display the quantity of items?
zh_CN: 显示项目数量？

en: Display the reconciled date?
zh_CN: 是否显示对账日期？

en: Display the sale amount column?
zh_CN: 是否显示金额？

en: Display the shares price?
zh_CN: 显示股份价格？

en: Display the subtotals?
zh_CN: 显示小计么？

en: Display the summary bar at the bottom of the page.
zh_CN: 在窗口底部显示汇总栏。

en: Display the summary bar at the top of the page.
zh_CN: 在窗口顶部显示汇总栏。

en: Display the tax column?
zh_CN: 是否显示科目？

en: Display the tax payable (tax on sales - tax on purchases)
zh_CN: 显示应付税款（销售税-购买税）

en: Display the ticker symbols.
zh_CN: 显示股票代码。

en: Display the totals?
zh_CN: 是否显示合计？

en: Display the trans number?
zh_CN: 是否显示支票号码？

en: Display the transaction date?
zh_CN: 是否显示交易日期？

en: Display the transaction description?
zh_CN: 是否显示交易描述？

en: Display the transaction linked document
zh_CN: 显示原始凭证链接

en: Display the transaction reference?
zh_CN: 是否显示交易参照？

en: Display the transaction type?
zh_CN: 是否显示交易类型？

en: Display the value in transaction currency?
zh_CN: 是否在交易货币中显示值？

en: Display the ~a report
zh_CN: 显示 ~a 报表

en: Display this column
zh_CN: 显示此列

[ctx: Displayed account code of the other account in a multi-split transaction]
en: Split
zh_CN: 分录

en: Displays accounts which exceed the depth limit at the depth limit.
zh_CN: 显示超过层数限制的科目。

en: Dist
zh_CN: 距离

en: Dividend
zh_CN: 股利

en: Dividend Account
zh_CN: 股利科目

en: Dividends
zh_CN: 股利

en: Divides the report into an income column and an expense column.
zh_CN: 将报告分为收入栏和支出栏。

en: Do a date subtotal.
zh_CN: 做一个日期小计。

en: Do not create log/backup files.
zh_CN: 不创建日志/备份。

en: Do not delete log/backup files.
zh_CN: 永久保留日志/备份。

en: Do not do any filtering
zh_CN: 不进行任何筛选

en: Do not import (no action selected)
zh_CN: 不要导入(未选定操作)

en: Do not load the last file opened
zh_CN: 不加载最后一次打开的文件

en: Do not net, but show gross debit/credit adjustments to these accounts. Merchandising businesses will normally select their inventory accounts here.
zh_CN: 不要净的，但是显示这些科目的总借方、贷方调整。商业企业通常将在这里选择他们的库存科目。

en: Do not print Action:Memo data
zh_CN: 不打印“操作：备注”数据

en: Do not print Action:Memo data for transactions.
zh_CN: 不打印行动：交易的备忘录数据。

en: Do not print T-Num:Memo data
zh_CN: 不打印 T-编号：备注

en: Do not print T-Num:Memo data for transactions.
zh_CN: 不打印交易的 T-编号：备注。

en: Do not print all Parent account names.
zh_CN: 不要打印所有家长账户名称。

en: Do not print full account names
zh_CN: 不打印科目路径

en: Do not print transaction detail
zh_CN: 不打印交易事项明细

en: Do not print transaction detail for accounts.
zh_CN: 不打印账户的交易细节。

en: Do not print transactions out of specified dates.
zh_CN: 不打印指定日期以外的交易。

en: Do not show
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Do not show any balances of parent accounts.
zh_CN: 隐藏所有父科目的余额。

en: Do not show any subtotals for parent accounts.
zh_CN: 不显示父账户的任何小计。

en: Do not use special date processing
zh_CN: 不使用指定日期进行处理

en: Do transaction report on this account.
zh_CN: 对这个账户做交易报告。

en: Do you really want to close the order?
zh_CN: 您确定您要关闭这个订单？

en: Do you really want to delete the template with the name "%s"?
zh_CN: 您真的希望删除名为“%s”的模板么？

en: Do you really want to delete this scheduled transaction? | Do you really want to delete these scheduled transactions?
zh_CN[0]: 您确实要删除这项计划交易吗？

en: Do you really want to post the invoice?
zh_CN: 您确定要入账这张发票吗？

en: Do you really want to post these invoices?
zh_CN: 您确定要入账这些发票吗？

en: Do you utilize an escrow account, if so an account must be specified…
zh_CN: 是否使用托管科目，如果是，必须指定一个科目……

en: Do you want to postpone this reconciliation and finish it later?
zh_CN: 您想要推迟这次对账，以后再完成它吗？

en: Do you want to update existing bills/invoices?
zh_CN: 您确定要入账这些发票吗？

en: Document Links
zh_CN: 原始凭证链接

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文件

en: Don't _tell me again.
zh_CN: 请勿再通知(_T)。

en: Don't autocomplete
zh_CN: 不要自动补全

en: Don't change any displayed amounts
zh_CN: 不要改变任何显示的金额

en: Don't open imported documents in tabs
zh_CN: 不打开导入的文档

en: Don't sign reverse any accounts.
zh_CN: 不反转任何科目余额。

en: Don't tell me again this _session.
zh_CN: 本会话不再通知(_S)。

en: Double Click on the line of an Online Banking account name if you want to match it to a GnuCash account or select incorrect matches and click "Delete selected matches". Click "Next" when all desired accounts are matching.
zh_CN: 如果您希望匹配网上银行科目名到 GnuCash 科目，请点击相应行。当所有需要的科目都匹配上后点击“前进”。

en: Double _mode colors alternate with transactions
zh_CN: 双行同色(_M)

en: Double click on rows to change, then click on Apply to Import
zh_CN: 双击要改变的行，然后点击应用导入

en: Double click on the entry in the Description column to jump to the Transaction.
    Double click on the entry in the Link column to open the Linked Document.
    Double click on the entry in the Available column to modify the document link.
zh_CN: 双击"描述"，跳转。
    双击"凭证"，打开。
    双击"状态"，修改。

en: Double click on the entry in the Id column to jump to the Business Item.
    Double click on the entry in the Link column to open the Linked Document.
    Double click on the entry in the Available column to modify the document link.
zh_CN: 双击"编号"，跳转。
    双击"凭证"，打开。
    双击"状态"，修改。

en: Double click on the transaction to either change the matching transaction in GnuCash or the destination account of the auto-balance split (if required).
zh_CN: “选择导入操作”允许您改变匹配交易事项以对账，或自动结算分录(如果需要的话)的目的科目。

en: Double-Weeks
zh_CN: 双周

en: Double-click anywhere on the table below to insert a column break
zh_CN: 双击下面表格的任何地方，插入一个分栏

en: Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Draw _vertical lines between columns
zh_CN: 在列间显示垂直分隔线(_V)

en: Draw hori_zontal lines between rows
zh_CN: 在行间显示水平分隔线(_Z)

en: Due
zh_CN: 止期

en: Due Bills Reminder
zh_CN: 逾期应付

en: Due Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Due Day
zh_CN: 到期天数

en: Due Days
zh_CN: 到期天数

en: Due Invoices Reminder
zh_CN: 逾期应收

en: Due or Post Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Dup_licate Entry
zh_CN: 条目副本(_L)

en: Dup_licate Split
zh_CN: 分录副本(_L)

en: Dup_licate Transaction
zh_CN: 创建交易副本  (_L)

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 创建副本

en: Duplicate Transaction
zh_CN: 创建交易副本

en: Duplicating a changed invoice entry
zh_CN: 为已修改的发票条目创建副本

en: Duplicating a changed transaction
zh_CN: 复制一笔已改变的交易事项

en: Duration between time periods
zh_CN: 时间间隔

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: E_dit Customer
zh_CN: 编辑客户(_D)

en: E_dit Employee
zh_CN: 编辑员工(_D)

en: E_dit Vendor
zh_CN: 编辑供应商(_D)

en: E_nter date:
zh_CN: 输入日期(_N)：

en: E_xamples
zh_CN: 示例(_X)

en: E_xtensions
zh_CN: 扩展(_X)

en: Each time the date is printed, print the date format immediately below in 8 point type using the characters Y, M, and D.
zh_CN: 每次日期打印后，在其 8 point 位置下，跟着打印用Y、M和D来表示的日期格式。

en: Easy
zh_CN: 简洁

en: Easy Invoice
zh_CN: 简洁发票

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Account
zh_CN: 编辑科目

en: Edit Bill
zh_CN: 编辑账单

en: Edit Credit Note
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Customer
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit E_xchange Rate
zh_CN: 编辑汇率(_X)

en: Edit Employee
zh_CN: 编辑员工

en: Edit Expense Voucher
zh_CN: 编辑报销

en: Edit Invoice
zh_CN: 编辑发票

en: Edit Job
zh_CN: 编辑工作

en: Edit Note
zh_CN: 预算说明

en: Edit Options
zh_CN: 编辑选项

en: Edit Scheduled Transaction
zh_CN: 编辑计划交易

en: Edit Vendor
zh_CN: 编辑供应商

en: Edit _Account
zh_CN: 编辑科目(_A)

en: Edit account payable/accounts receivable register
zh_CN: 编辑这个账簿的主科目

en: Edit budget for all periods
zh_CN: 期间

en: Edit budget for all periods for the selected accounts
zh_CN: 编辑选定科目所有会计期间的预算

en: Edit currency
zh_CN: 编辑货币

en: Edit imported transaction details
zh_CN: 编辑导入的交易明细

en: Edit note for the selected account and period
zh_CN: 编辑所选科目和期间的注释

en: Edit payment…
zh_CN: 编辑付款…

en: Edit report configuration name
zh_CN: 改名

en: Edit report options
zh_CN: 编辑报表选项

en: Edit report style sheets
zh_CN: 编辑样式表

en: Edit security
zh_CN: 编辑证券

en: Edit the current Billing Term
zh_CN: 编辑当前账期

en: Edit the current commodity.
zh_CN: 删除当前的商品。

en: Edit the current price.
zh_CN: 编辑当前的价格。

en: Edit the current transaction
zh_CN: 编辑选中的交易

en: Edit the global preferences of GnuCash
zh_CN: 编辑 GnuCash 全局首选项

en: Edit the list of encodings
zh_CN: 编辑编码列表

en: Edit the payment this transaction is a part of.
zh_CN: 编辑包含此事务的付款。

en: Edit the properties of the current file
zh_CN: 编辑当前文件的属性

en: Edit the selected account
zh_CN: 编辑选中的科目

en: Edit the selected account.
zh_CN: 编辑选中的科目。

en: Edit the selected customer
zh_CN: 编辑选中的客户

en: Edit the selected employee
zh_CN: 编辑选中的员工

en: Edit the selected scheduled transaction
zh_CN: 编辑选中的计划交易

en: Edit the selected vendor
zh_CN: 编辑选中的供应商

en: Edit this bill
zh_CN: 编辑该发票

en: Edit this budget's options
zh_CN: 编辑此预算的选项

en: Edit this credit note
zh_CN: 编辑信用凭证

en: Edit this invoice
zh_CN: 编辑该发票

en: Edit this voucher
zh_CN: 编辑报销

en: Edit…
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Elements
zh_CN: 要素

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Embedded CSS
zh_CN: 嵌入式CSS

en: Embedded CSS.
zh_CN: 嵌入式CSS。

en: Employee
zh_CN: 员工

en: Employee ID
zh_CN: 编号

en: Employee Name
zh_CN: 联络名称

en: Employee Number
zh_CN: 编号

en: Employee Report
zh_CN: 员工报表

en: Employee Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Employee number
zh_CN: 员工编号

en: Employee number format
zh_CN: 编号格式

en: Employees
zh_CN: 员工

en: Employees Overview
zh_CN: 员工概况

en: Empty
zh_CN: 清空

en: Empty space
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: Enable Cascading Account Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Enable Cascading Account Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Enable Cascading Account Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Enable Links
zh_CN: 余额显示为超链接

en: Enable SKIP transaction action
zh_CN: “跳过”交易

en: Enable UPDATE match action
zh_CN: 启用编辑匹配操作

en: Enable chart
zh_CN: 启用图表

en: Enable debugging mode: provide deep detail in the logs.
    This is equivalent to: --log "=info" --log "qof=info" --log "gnc=info"
zh_CN: 启用调试模式：在日志中获取更多详细信息。
    这相当于：--log“= info”--log“qof = info”--log“gnc = info”

en: Enable dual columns
zh_CN: 启用双列

en: Enable extra _buttons
zh_CN: 启用额外按钮(_B)

en: Enable extra toolbar buttons for business
zh_CN: 在工具条按钮上的标签

en: Enable extra/development/debugging features.
zh_CN: 启用额外的/正在开发的/调试的特性。

en: Enable horizontal grid lines on table displays
zh_CN: 水平网格线

en: Enable horizontal grid lines on table displays. These will mainly be tree views like the Accounts page.
zh_CN: 主窗格显示水平网格线。

en: Enable hyperlinks in amounts.
zh_CN: 启动报表中的超链接。

en: Enable hyperlinks in reports.
zh_CN: 启动报表中的超链接。

en: Enable link to chart
zh_CN: 启用图表链接

en: Enable skip transaction action
zh_CN: 启用跳过交易操作

en: Enable the SKIP action in the transaction matcher. If enabled, a transaction whose best match's score is in the yellow zone (above the Auto-ADD threshold but below the Auto-CLEAR threshold) will be skipped by default.
zh_CN: 在交易事项匹配中启用“跳过”操作。如果启用，一个拥有在黄色区域(高于自动添加阈值，但是低于自动结清阈值)最佳匹配得分的交易事项将会被默认跳过。

en: Enable the UPDATE AND CLEAR action in the transaction matcher. If enabled, a transaction whose best match's score is above the Auto-CLEAR threshold and has a different date or amount than the matching existing transaction will cause the existing transaction to be updated and cleared by default.
zh_CN: 启用事务匹配中的更新和清理操作。如果选择，则使用不同日期或金额的现有事务进行更新，并使用不同的日期或金额清除，具有匹配处理的匹配分数。

en: Enable the UPDATE AND RECONCILE action in the transaction matcher. If enabled, a transaction whose best match's score is above the Auto-CLEAR threshold and has a different date or amount than the matching existing transaction will cause the existing transaction to be updated and cleared by default.
zh_CN: 启用事务匹配中的更新和归类操作。如果选择，则使用不同日期或金额的现有事务进行更新，并使用不同的日期或金额清除，具有匹配处理的匹配分数。

en: Enable the sections to Cascade
zh_CN: 列表

en: Enable timeout on "Save changes on closing" question
zh_CN: “关闭时保存”超时

en: Enable update match action
zh_CN: 启用编辑匹配操作

en: Enable vertical grid lines on table displays
zh_CN: 垂直网格线

en: Enable vertical grid lines on table displays. These will mainly be tree views like the Accounts page.
zh_CN: 主窗格显示垂直网格线。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enables bayesian matching when matching imported transaction against existing transactions. Otherwise a less sophisticated rule-based matching mechanism will be used.
zh_CN: 在匹配导入交易事项和现有交易事项时，使用贝叶斯(Bayesian)匹配。否则，会使用一个基于规则的不太严密的匹配机制。

en: Enables file compression when writing the data file.
zh_CN: 在写入数据文件时进行压缩。

en: Enables the "Tip Of The Day" when GnuCash starts up. If active, the dialog will be shown. Otherwise it will not be shown.
zh_CN: 在 GnuCash 启动时启用“每日提示”。如果选中，将会显示对话框；否则不会。

en: Enables the automatic creation of new commodities if any unknown commodity is encountered during import. Otherwise the user will be asked what to do with each unknown commodity.
zh_CN: 如果导入过程中有未知的产品，则会自动创建产品。如果您没有选择它，每次找到未知产品时都会询问用户。

en: Enables verbose debug messages for HBCI/AqBanking Online Banking.
zh_CN: 为 HBCI/AqBanking 网上银行启用详细调试信息。

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End Amount
zh_CN: 结束数额

en: End Basis
zh_CN: 结束基准

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End Date:
zh_CN: 结束日期:

en: End Value
zh_CN: 结束数值

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End of accounting period
zh_CN: 会计期间的终点

en: End of current quarter
zh_CN: 本季度末尾

en: End of next month
zh_CN: 下月末

en: End of next quarter
zh_CN: 本季终点

en: End of next year
zh_CN: 明年年末

en: End of previous accounting period
zh_CN: 上一会计期间的终点

en: End of previous month
zh_CN: 上月末

en: End of previous quarter
zh_CN: 上季末

en: End of previous year
zh_CN: 去年底

en: End of reporting period.
zh_CN: 报告期结束。

en: End of this accounting period
zh_CN: 本会计期间的终点

en: End of this month
zh_CN: 本月末

en: End of this quarter
zh_CN: 本季末

en: End of this year
zh_CN: 今年底

en: Ending Balance
zh_CN: 期末余额

en: Ending date (in seconds from Jan 1, 1970)
zh_CN: 期末日期 (从 1970 年 1 月 1 日起计算，以秒为单位)

en: Ending time period identifier
zh_CN: 期末日期期间标识符

en: Engagement:
zh_CN: 约定：

en: English (ASCII)
zh_CN: 英语 (ASCII)

en: Ente_r date:
zh_CN: 输入日期(_R)：

en: Enter
zh_CN: 确认

en: Enter Information about…
zh_CN: 输入相关信息…

en: Enter Note
zh_CN: 输入备注

en: Enter Password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Enter _Interest Charge…
zh_CN: 记录利息支出(_I)…

en: Enter _Interest Payment…
zh_CN: 记录利息收入(_I)…

en: Enter a SEPA Internal Transfer
zh_CN: 输入 SEPA 内部转账

en: Enter a SEPA Online Direct Debit Note
zh_CN: 输入网上直接借记单

en: Enter a SEPA Online Transfer
zh_CN: 输入SEPA网上转账

en: Enter a description of the split
zh_CN: 输入此分录的描述

en: Enter a description of the transaction
zh_CN: 输入此交易的描述

en: Enter a descriptive name for this report.
zh_CN: 为该报告输入一个描述性的名称。

en: Enter a display symbol. This can safely be left blank, in which case the ticker symbol or the currency ISO code will be used.
zh_CN: 输入要显示的符号。 这一点留空是安全的。 在这种情况下，将使用股票代码或货币的ISO代码。 在日本，股票的证券代码是一个数字，所以输入 "Kabu（证券代码）"或投资信托的 "Kuchu（A投资信托）"比较容易。

en: Enter a name for the account
zh_CN: 为科目输入一个名字

en: Enter a name for the highlighted lot.
zh_CN: 为高亮的 Lot 输入名称。

en: Enter a name or short description, such as "Red Hat Stock".
zh_CN: 请输入一个名称或简短描述，比如“红帽股票”。

en: Enter a payment for the owner of this bill
zh_CN: 处理收付

en: Enter a payment for the owner of this credit note
zh_CN: 处理收付

en: Enter a payment for the owner of this invoice
zh_CN: 处理收付

en: Enter a payment for the owner of this voucher
zh_CN: 处理收付

en: Enter a reference number, such as the next check number, or choose an action type from the list
zh_CN: 输入此交易的收入/支出科目，或从列表中选择一个

en: Enter a reference, such as a check number, common to all entry lines (splits)
zh_CN: 输入交易参照，像是发票或支票号码，所有分录都相同

en: Enter a reference, such as a check number, unique to each entry line (split)
zh_CN: 输入一个参照物，如支票号码，对每个输入行来说都是独一无二的（分割）

en: Enter a reference, such as an invoice or check number, common to all entry lines (splits)
zh_CN: 输入交易参照，像是发票或支票号码，所有分录都相同

en: Enter a reference, such as an invoice or check number, unique to each entry line (split)
zh_CN: 输入交易参照，像是发票或支票号码，每条分录都不同

en: Enter a title for this custom format. This title will appear in the "Check format" selector of the Print Check dialog. Using the title of an existing custom format will cause that format to be overwritten.
zh_CN: 输入此自定义格式的标题。这个标题会显示在“打印支票”对话框的“支票格式”选择框中。如果使用现有支票自定义格式的标题，会导致其被覆盖。

en: Enter a transaction reference that will be common to all entry lines (splits)
zh_CN: 输入交易参考号，由所有分录行共用。

en: Enter a transaction reference, such as an invoice or check number, common to all entry lines (splits)
zh_CN: 输入交易参照，像是发票或支票号码，所有分录都相同

en: Enter a unique code used to identify the commodity. Or, you may safely leave this field blank.
zh_CN: 输入用来标识此商品的独特代码。或者，您可以让此栏空白。

en: Enter a unique name for the new template.
zh_CN: 为新模板输入一个名称。

en: Enter a user name and password to connect to: %s
zh_CN: 输入用户名和密码来连接到：%s

en: Enter an Online Transaction
zh_CN: 输入网上交易事项

en: Enter an URL like "%s"
zh_CN: 输入一个网址，如 "%s"

en: Enter an URL like "https://www.gnucash.org"
zh_CN: 输入一个网址，例如“https://www.gnucash.org”

en: Enter an action type, or choose one from the list
zh_CN: 输入交易的类型，或从列表中选择一个

en: Enter any notes you want to make about this lot.
zh_CN: 请输入关于这个 Lot 的任何您想做的说明。

en: Enter credit formula for real transaction
zh_CN: 输入实际交易的贷方数值

en: Enter debit formula for real transaction
zh_CN: 输入实际交易的借方数值

en: Enter file name and location for the Export…
zh_CN: 输入文件名称和位置用于导出

en: Enter file name and location for the Import…
zh_CN: 输入文件名和位置用于导入…

en: Enter notes for the transaction
zh_CN: 输入此交易的说明

en: Enter number of months.
zh_CN: 输入月数。

en: Enter report row/column span
zh_CN: 输入报表跨列/栏

en: Enter the Discount Amount
zh_CN: 输入折扣额

en: Enter the Discount Percent
zh_CN: 输入折扣率

en: Enter the Discount … unknown type
zh_CN: 输入折扣 … 未知类型

en: Enter the Entry Description
zh_CN: 输入条目描述

en: Enter the Loan Details, as a minimum enter a valid Loan Account and Amount.
zh_CN: 请输入贷款详情，至少得有一个有效的贷款科目和金额。

en: Enter the Quantity of units for this Entry
zh_CN: 编辑此交易的单位数量

en: Enter the Tax Table to apply to this entry
zh_CN: 输入要应用到这笔交易的税率表

en: Enter the account to transfer from, or choose one from the list
zh_CN: 输入转账源科目，或从列表中选择一个

en: Enter the annual interest rate in percent. Accepts values from 0.001 - 100. The Mortgage Assistant does not support zero-interest loans.
zh_CN: 输入年利率（单位：百分比），范围0.001 - 100，不允许零利率贷款。

en: Enter the date and the number of shares you gained or lost from the stock split or merger. For stock mergers (negative splits) use a negative value for the share distribution. You can also enter a description of the transaction, or accept the default one.
zh_CN: 输入从股票拆分或合并中您的损益股份数额和日期。对于股票合并(负拆分)为股份分配使用负数。您也可以输入这笔交易事项的描述，或接受默认的描述。

en: Enter the effective share price
zh_CN: 输入有效股份价格

en: Enter the full name of the commodity. Example: Cisco Systems Inc., or Apple Computer, Inc.
zh_CN: 请输入商品全名。如：Cisco System Inc.、Apple Computer Inc.。

en: Enter the income/expense account for the Entry, or choose one from the list
zh_CN: 输入此交易的收入/支出科目，或从列表中选择一个

en: Enter the name of the Customer
zh_CN: 输入此客户的名称

en: Enter the name of the Vendor
zh_CN: 输入此供应商的名称

en: Enter the new balance of shares after the stock split.
zh_CN: 输入股票分割后的股份余额。

en: Enter the number of months still to be paid off. This determines both the remaining principle and the duration of the scheduled transaction.
zh_CN: 输入离还清贷款的剩余月数。 这将决定剩余本金的数额和预定交易的期限。

en: Enter the number of shares bought or sold
zh_CN: 输入买或卖的股份数量

en: Enter the number of shares you gained or lost in the transaction.
zh_CN: 输入在这次交易中赚到或亏损的股票数量。

en: Enter the smallest fraction of the commodity which can be traded. For stocks which can only be traded in whole numbers, enter 1.
zh_CN: 输入此商品能买卖的最小单位。以股票为例，只能以全部数量买卖时，输入 1 。

en: Enter the ticker symbol for the commodity (e.g. CSCO or AAPL). If you are retrieving quotes online, this field must exactly match the ticker symbol used by the quote source (including case).
zh_CN: 输入商品的股票代码（例如CSCO或AAPL）。如果需要使用在线检索，则此字段必须与引用源使用的股票代码完全匹配（包括大小写）。

en: Enter the ticker symbol or other well known abbreviation, such as "RHT". If there isn't one, or you don't know it, create your own.
zh_CN: 输入一个股票代码或其它众所周知的缩写，比如“MSFT”。如果没有，或者您不知道，您可以自己创造一个。

en: Enter the type of Entry
zh_CN: 输入交易类型

en: Enter the unit-Price for this Entry
zh_CN: 输入此交易的单位价格

en: Enter the value of the shares.
zh_CN: 输入股份价值。

en: Enter your password
zh_CN: 输入您的口令

en: Enter your username and password
zh_CN: 输入您的用户名和密码

en: Entity Not Found: %s
zh_CN: 未找到实体：%s

en: Entity type does not match %s: %s
zh_CN: 实体类型不匹配 %s：%s

en: Entries
zh_CN: 交易

en: Equities
zh_CN: 权益

en: Equity
zh_CN: 所有者权益

en: Equity Accounts
zh_CN: 所有者权益科目

en: Equity Statement
zh_CN: 所有者权益表

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error %d in SX [%s] final gnc_numeric value, using 0 instead.
zh_CN: 出现错误%d：在SX[%s]最终gnc_numeric值中，用0代替。

en: Error adding price.
zh_CN: 添加价格时出错。

en: Error in regular expression '%s':
    %s
zh_CN: 错误发生于正则表达式“%s”：
    %s

en: Error message:
zh_CN: 错误消息：

en: Error on executing job.
    
    Status: %s
zh_CN: 执行工作时出错。
    
    状态。%s

en: Error on executing job.
    
    Status: %s (%d)
zh_CN: 执行工作时出错。
    
    状态。%s (%d)

en: Error parsing SX [%s] key [%s]=formula [%s] at [%s]: %s.
zh_CN: 解析SX[%s]键[%s]=公式[%s]在[%s]处出现错误。%s.

en: Error text.
zh_CN: 错误文本。

en: Error(s) in invoice %s, all rows of this invoice ignored.
zh_CN: 发票%s中出错，此发票的所有行都被忽略。

en: Error(s) in invoice without id, all rows of this invoice ignored.
zh_CN: 没有ID的发票中存在错误，此发票的所有行都被忽略。

en: Error: could not initialize graphical user interface and option add-price-quotes was not set.
    Perhaps you need to set the $DISPLAY environment variable?
zh_CN: 错误：无法初始化图形用户界面，并且未设置选项 add-price-quotes。
    也许您需要设置 $DISPLAY 环境变量？

en: Escrow Account
zh_CN: 托管账户

en: Escrow Payment
zh_CN: 托管付款

en: Esti_mate Budget…
zh_CN: 评估预算(_M)…

en: Estimate
zh_CN: 评估

en: Estimate Budget Values
zh_CN: 评估

en: Estimate a budget value for the selected accounts from past transactions
zh_CN: 从过去的交易估计选定科目的预算

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Europe (31.12.2001)
zh_CN: 欧洲（31.12.2001）

en: European
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Every
zh_CN: 每

en: Every transaction has a "Notes" field where you can put useful information.
    
    To make it visible
    select "View" in the menu bar and check "Double Line" or
    check "Double Line View" in Preferences:Register Defaults.
zh_CN: 每笔交易都有"说明"字段，您可以在此填写有用的信息。
    
    要使其可见
    选择"查看 -> 双行"，或
    "编辑 -> 首选项 -> 标签页默认选项 -> 其他 -> 双行"。

en: Exact end period
zh_CN: 止期

en: Exact start period
zh_CN: 起期

en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

en: Exch. Rate
zh_CN: 汇率

en: Exchange Rate
zh_CN: 汇率

en: Exchange Rates
zh_CN: 汇率

en: Exchange by CSV/FinTS(former HBCI) or import SWIFT-MT9xx/QIF/OFX data including Transaction Matching
zh_CN: 通过CSV / FinTS（以前的HBCI）进行交换或导入SWIFT-MT9xx / QIF / OFX数据（包括交易匹配）

en: Exchange rate | Exchange rates
zh_CN[0]: 汇率

en: Exclude Transactions to/from Filter Accounts
zh_CN: 排除筛选科目的交易

en: Exclude accounts with zero total balances
zh_CN: 不包括零余额科目

en: Exclude closing transactions
zh_CN: 排除结转交易

en: Exclude non-top-level accounts with zero balance and no non-zero sub-accounts.
zh_CN: 不包括余额为零的非顶层账户和没有非零的子账户。

en: Exclude transactions between selected accounts
zh_CN: 排除所选科目之间的交易

en: Exclude transactions that only involve two accounts, both of which are selected below. This only affects the profit and loss columns of the table.
zh_CN: 除了只涉及两个科目的交易事项，下面的都选择了。这只会对表中损益栏有影响。

en: Execute _Now
zh_CN: 现在执行(_N)

en: Execute _later (unimpl.)
zh_CN: 稍后执行(unimpl.)(_L)

en: Execute price quote related commands. The following commands are supported.
    
      info: 	Show Finance::Quote version and exposed quote sources.
       get: 	Fetch current quotes for all foreign currencies and stocks in the given GnuCash datafile.
      dump: 	Fetch current quotes for specified currencies or stocks from a specified namespace and print the results to the console.
            	This must be followed with a source and one or more symbols, unless the source is "currency" in which case it must be followed with two or more symbols, the first of which is the currency in which exchange rates for the rest will be quoted.
zh_CN: 执行报价相关的命令。支持下列命令。
    
      info: 	显示 Finance::Quote 的版本并且暴露报价源。
       get: 	获取提供的GnuCash数据文件中的全部外币和股票的当前报价。
      dump: 	获取指定的货币和股票的当前报价，并打印到终端中。
            	这必须在一个源或一个/多个符号之后；如果源是“currency”，那么就必须在两个/多个符号之后，且第一个符号被认为是货币的汇率，其他的符号视为报价。

en: Execute report related commands. The following commands are supported.
    
      list: 	Lists available reports.
      show: 	Describe the options modified in the named report. A datafile may be specified to describe some saved options.
      run: 	Run the named report in the given GnuCash datafile.
zh_CN: 执行相关的表单相关命令。支持以下命令：
    
      列表：列表输出可用表单。
      显示：显示以指定名称的形式更改的选项。如果指定数据文件，则可以查看保存的选项以获取详细显示。
      运行：在指定的GNUCASH数据文件中创建指定名称的表单。

en: Execute this online transaction now
zh_CN: 现在执行这个网上交易事项

en: Existing
zh_CN: 当前

en: Existing Assets
zh_CN: 现有资产

en: Existing Document Link is
zh_CN: 现在关联的凭证是

en: Existing Equity
zh_CN: 存在的所有者权益

en: Existing Liabilities
zh_CN: 现有负债

en: Existing Retained Earnings
zh_CN: 现有留存收益

en: Existing Retained Losses
zh_CN: 现有累积亏损

en: Existing absolute file path links will be converted to relative ones by comparing them to the new path head unless box unticked.
zh_CN: 选中，凭证的绝对路径将与新目录比较，从而转换为相对路径。

en: Existing relative file path links will be converted to absolute ones by combining them with the existing path head unless box unticked.
zh_CN: 选中，凭证的相对路径将与当前目录结合，从而转换为绝对路径。

en: Exit the saved report configurations dialog
zh_CN: 退出“已保存报表模板”对话框

en: Expected location
zh_CN: 旧文件位置

en: Expense
zh_CN: 费用

en: Expense Account
zh_CN: 支出科目

en: Expense Accounts
zh_CN: 支出

en: Expense Chart
zh_CN: 支出柱状图

en: Expense Over Time
zh_CN: 支出柱状图

en: Expense Piechart
zh_CN: 支出饼图

en: Expense Total
zh_CN: 支出

en: Expense Voucher
zh_CN: 报销

en: Expense Vouchers
zh_CN: 报销

en: Expense voucher number
zh_CN: 报销编号

en: Expense voucher number format
zh_CN: 编号格式

en: Expenses
zh_CN: 支出

en: Expenses vs. Day of Week
zh_CN: 支出 VS 星期

en: Explanation
zh_CN: 说明

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export A_ctive Register to CSV…
zh_CN: 标签页交易(_C).csv…

en: Export Account T_ree to CSV…
zh_CN: 科目(_R).csv…

en: Export HTML-formatted report to file
zh_CN: 导出 HTML 格式的报表至文件

en: Export Now…
zh_CN: 现在导出…

en: Export Summary
zh_CN: 汇总

en: Export _Accounts
zh_CN: 科目(_A).gnucash

en: Export _Report
zh_CN: 导出报表(_R)

en: Export _Report…
zh_CN: 导出报表(_R)…

en: Export _Transactions to CSV…
zh_CN: 交易(_T).csv…

en: Export as P_DF…
zh_CN: 导出为 PDF(_D)…

en: Export the Account Tree to a CSV file
zh_CN: 将科目导出至 CSV 文件

en: Export the Active Register to a CSV file
zh_CN: 将标签页交易导出至 CSV 文件

en: Export the Transactions to a CSV file
zh_CN: 将交易导出至 CSV 文件

en: Export the account hierarchy to a new GnuCash datafile
zh_CN: 导出科目体系至新的 GnuCash 数据文件

en: Export the current report as a PDF document
zh_CN: 将当前报表导出为 PDF 文档

en: Export to PDF File
zh_CN: 导出为 PDF

en: Exporting file…
zh_CN: 导出文件…

en: Extend the current book by merging with new account type categories
zh_CN: 通过合并新科目类型类别来扩展当前账簿

en: Extra Notes
zh_CN: 说明

en: Extra Payments
zh_CN: 额外付款

en: Extra notes to put on the invoice.
zh_CN: 发票上的额外说明。

en: Extra to Charge Card
zh_CN: 额外的签账卡

en: F_ind Account
zh_CN: 查找科目(_I)

en: F_raction traded
zh_CN: 最小交易单位(_R)

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to create price from selected columns.
zh_CN: 无法为以下项目创建价格。

en: Failed to initialize Finance::Quote:
zh_CN: 初始化Finance::Quote失败：

en: Failed to open log file: %s: %s
zh_CN: 打开日志文件失败：%s：%s

en: Failed to parse result returned by Finance::Quote.
zh_CN: 解析由Finance::Quote返回的结果失败。

en: Fancy
zh_CN: 精美的

en: Fancy Date Format
zh_CN: 正式日期格式

en: Fancy Invoice
zh_CN: 精美发票

en: Farsi (MacFarsi)
zh_CN: 波斯语 (MacFarsi)

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Fee
zh_CN: 费用

en: Fees
zh_CN: 费用

en: File %s opened. %s
zh_CN: %s ，%s

en: File Format
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: File Found
zh_CN: 找到文件

en: File Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: File does not appear to be in QIF format
zh_CN: 文件似乎不是QIF格式的

en: File exported successfully!
zh_CN: 科目已成功导出！

en: File not found or read permission denied. Please select another file.
zh_CN: 文件不存在或者没有读权限。请另外选择一个文件。

en: File to log into; defaults to "/tmp/gnucash.trace"; can be "stderr" or "stdout".
zh_CN: 日志文件输出；默认为“/tmp/gnucash.trace”；可以修改为“stderr”或“stdout”。

en: Filled circle
zh_CN: 填满的圆形

en: Filled diamond
zh_CN: 填充钻石

en: Filled square
zh_CN: 填满的方形

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Filter %s by...
zh_CN: 筛选 %s

en: Filter %s by…
zh_CN: 按条件对“%s”进行筛选

en: Filter By:
zh_CN: 按条件筛选：

en: Filter By…
zh_CN: 按条件筛选…

en: Filter Type
zh_CN: 筛选类型

en: Filter account.
zh_CN: 过滤账户。

en: Filter accounts
zh_CN: 筛选科目

en: Filter by reconcile status.
zh_CN: 按核对状态筛选。

en: Filter on these accounts.
zh_CN: 对这些账户进行过滤。

en: Filter register by…
zh_CN: 筛选标签页…

en: Filter will be applied to 'Match String' and 'Mapped to Account Name' fields, case sensitive.
zh_CN: 过滤器可以应用于“会议字符串”和“映射客户名称”。区分大小写。

en: Filtered
zh_CN: 已筛选

en: Finance Management
zh_CN: 财务管理

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: **missing**
zh_CN: **丢失**

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: currency:
zh_CN: 货币:

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: date:
zh_CN: 日期：

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: last:
zh_CN: 上：

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: nav:
zh_CN: 导航：

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: one of these
zh_CN: 其中的一个

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: price:
zh_CN: 价格：

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: required
zh_CN: 需要

[ctx: Finance::Quote]
en: symbol:
zh_CN: 符号：

en: Finance::Quote check returned error
zh_CN: 检查Finance::Quote出错

en: Finance::Quote failed silently to retrieve a quote for symbol
zh_CN: Finance::Quote因接收了符号报价而后台报错

en: Finance::Quote fields GnuCash uses:
zh_CN: GnuCash使用以下Finance::Quote的字段：

en: Finance::Quote must be installed to enable this button.
zh_CN: 警告：Finance::Quote 并未正确地安装。

en: Finance::Quote reported a failure for symbol
zh_CN: Finance::Quote报告了一个符号失败

en: Finance::Quote reported failure set no error.
zh_CN: Finance::Quote报告了错误并且没有报错。

en: Finance::Quote reported failure with error:
zh_CN: Finance::Quote报告错误如下：

en: Finance::Quote retrieval failed with error
zh_CN: GncQuotes::Fetch接收出错

en: Finance::Quote returned a quote with a currency GnuCash doesn't know about.
zh_CN: Finance::Quote返回了一个GnuCash不能解析的货币的报价。

en: Finance::Quote returned a quote with a price that GnuCash was unable to covert to a number.
zh_CN: Finance::Quote返回一个GnuCash不能转换为数字的报价。

en: Finance::Quote returned a quote with no currency.
zh_CN: Finance::Quote返回了没有货币的报价。

en: Finance::Quote returned a quote with no price element.
zh_CN: Finance::Quote返回一个没有价格元素的报价。

en: Finance::Quote returned an error:
zh_CN: Finance::Quote返回错误：

en: Finance::Quote returned no data and set no error.
zh_CN: Finance::Quote返回数据为空并且没有报错。

en: Finance::Quote sources:
zh_CN: Finance::Quote的源：

en: Find Account
zh_CN: 查找科目

en: Find Bi_ll…
zh_CN: 查找账单(_L)…

en: Find Bill
zh_CN: 查找账单

en: Find Customer
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find Employee
zh_CN: 查找员工

en: Find Expense Voucher
zh_CN: 查找报销

en: Find Expense _Voucher…
zh_CN: 查找费用凭证(_V)…

en: Find In_voice…
zh_CN: 查找发票(_V)…

en: Find Invoice
zh_CN: 查找发票

en: Find Jo_b…
zh_CN: 查找项目(_B)…

en: Find Job
zh_CN: 查找项目

en: Find Order
zh_CN: 查找订单

en: Find Transaction
zh_CN: 查找交易

en: Find Vendor
zh_CN: 查找供应商

en: Find an account
zh_CN: 查找一个科目

en: Find an account.
zh_CN: 查找一个科目。

en: Find transactions with a search
zh_CN: 查找交易事项

en: Find transactions with a search.
zh_CN: 通过搜索寻找交易事项。

en: Finding duplicate transactions
zh_CN: 正在寻找重复交易事项

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finish Account Setup
zh_CN: 完成科目设置

en: Finish GnuCash Datafile Import
zh_CN: GnuCash 数据文件导入完成

en: Finish the reconciliation of this account
zh_CN: 完成此科目的对账

en: First Date
zh_CN: 入账日期

en: First In, First Out
zh_CN: 先入先出

en: First Option
zh_CN: 第一选项

en: First budget period
zh_CN: 第一个预算期间

en: First day of the accounting period, as set in the global preferences.
zh_CN: 会计期间开始，一如全局首选项中的设置。

en: First day of the current calendar year.
zh_CN: 日历年度的开始。

en: First day of the current month.
zh_CN: 本月初。

en: First day of the current quarterly accounting period.
zh_CN: 当前会计季度的开头。

en: First day of the next calendar year.
zh_CN: 日历年度的开始。

en: First day of the next month.
zh_CN: 下月初。

en: First day of the next quarterly accounting period.
zh_CN: 下一会计季度的开头。

en: First day of the previous calendar year.
zh_CN: 上个日历年度的开始。

en: First day of the previous month.
zh_CN: 上月初。

en: First day of the previous quarterly accounting period.
zh_CN: 上一会计季度的开头。

en: First on the
zh_CN: 首先在

en: First-in first-out
zh_CN: 先入先出

en: Fixed Rate
zh_CN: 固定利率

en: Fixed-Width
zh_CN: 固定宽度

en: Flatten list to depth limit
zh_CN: 铺平列表至限制的层数

en: Font definition in CSS font-family format.
zh_CN: 以CSS font-family格式定义的字体。

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font info for account name.
zh_CN: 账户名称的字体信息。

en: Font info for cells containing total labels.
zh_CN: 包含总标签的单元格的字体信息。

en: Font info for centered label cells.
zh_CN: 居中的标签单元的字体信息。

en: Font info for number cells containing a total.
zh_CN: 包含总数的数字单元格的字体信息。

en: Font info for number headers.
zh_CN: 数字标题的字体信息。

en: Font info for regular number cells.
zh_CN: 普通数字单元格的字体信息。

en: Font info for regular text cells.
zh_CN: 普通文本单元格的字体信息。

en: Font info for the report title.
zh_CN: 报告标题的字体信息。

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font size in CSS font-size format (e.g. "medium" or "10pt").
zh_CN: 字体大小，以CSS字体大小格式（如 "中等 "或 "10pt"）。

en: Font to use for everything else.
zh_CN: 其他的东西都是用的字体。

en: Font to use for the main heading.
zh_CN: 主标题使用的字体。

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Footer
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Footer logo filename
zh_CN: 页脚徽标文件

en: Footer logo width
zh_CN: 徽标宽度

en: For help on writing reports, or to contribute your brand new, totally cool report, consult the mailing list ~a.
zh_CN: 有关撰写报表的帮助、或贡献您独特、新奇又酷的报表，请联系邮件列表 ~a。

en: For importing customer lists.
zh_CN: 用于导入客户名单。

en: For importing vendor lists.
zh_CN: 用于导入供应商名单。

en: For your information: This account also has a noted balance of %s
zh_CN: 给您的信息：这个科目还有一个已说明的余额(noted balance) %s

en: Force P_rices to display as decimals
zh_CN: 强制汇率显示小数(_R)

en: Force prices to display as decimals even if they must be rounded.
zh_CN: 强制价格以小数显示。

en: Forever
zh_CN: 永久

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Form Line Data:
zh_CN: 表单行数据：

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Formats the table suitable for cut & paste exporting with extra cells.
zh_CN: 形成适合剪切和粘贴输出的表格，并有额外的单元格。

en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: Found Finance::Quote version {1}.
zh_CN: 已找到 Finance::Quote 版本 {1}。

en: Fourth Options
zh_CN: 第四选项

en: Fraction
zh_CN: 分数

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From
zh_CN: 起期

en: From Namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: From Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: From the Report Options, you will need to select the accounts which will hold the GST/VAT taxes collected or paid. These accounts must contain splits which document the monies which are wholly sent or claimed from tax authorities during periodic GST/VAT returns. These accounts must be of type ASSET for taxes paid on expenses, and type LIABILITY for taxes collected on sales.
zh_CN: 在报告选项中，你需要选择保存已收或已付GST/VAT税的账户。这些账户必须包含记录在定期GST/VAT报表中全部发送或从税务机关索取的款项的分项。这些账户必须是资产类型，用于支付费用的税款，以及负债类型，用于销售所得的税款。

en: From these Commodities
zh_CN: 来自这些商品

en: From ~a to ~a
zh_CN: 起期 ~a 止期 ~a

en: Frozen
zh_CN: 冻结

en: Full Account Name
zh_CN: 科目路径

en: Full Category Path
zh_CN: QIF 分类名

en: Full end-of-period work sheet
zh_CN: 完整的期末工作表

en: Funds In
zh_CN: 借方

en: Funds Out
zh_CN: 贷方

en: Future Minimum
zh_CN: 未来最低

en: Future Minimum (%s)
zh_CN: 未来最低 (%s)

en: Future Minimum (Report)
zh_CN: 未来最低(报表)

en: Future Scheduled Transactions Summary
zh_CN: 计划交易汇总

en: Future value
zh_CN: 终值

en: Future:
zh_CN: 将来：

en: GST Amount
zh_CN: 消费税额

en: GST Rate
zh_CN: 消费税率

en: GUID of predefined check format to use
zh_CN: 要使用的预定义支票格式的索引

en: Gain
zh_CN: 增益

en: Gain/Loss
zh_CN: 盈/亏

en: Gains
zh_CN: 收益

en: Gains Only
zh_CN: 仅收益

en: Gains and Sales
zh_CN: 收益和营业额

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Journal
zh_CN: 交易日志

en: General Ledger
zh_CN: 总账

en: General background color for report.
zh_CN: 报表的通用背景颜色。

en: General journal exact balances
zh_CN: 交易日志的确切余额

en: Generated from an invoice. Try unposting the invoice.
zh_CN: 商业交易，无法直接删除，可以取消入账。

en: Generic import transaction matcher
zh_CN: 通用导入交易匹配器

en: Georgian (GEOSTD8)
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语 (GEOSTD8)

en: Get Quotes
zh_CN: 获取报价

en: Get Transactions Online
zh_CN: 发布交易事项到网上

en: Get _Balance
zh_CN: 获取余额(_B)

en: Get _Transactions…
zh_CN: 获取交易事项(_T)…

en: Get new online quotes for stock accounts.
zh_CN: 获取股票科目新的网上报价。

en: Get the transactions online through Online Banking
zh_CN: 通过网上银行取得交易事项

en: Give the children the same type?
zh_CN: 是否为子科目赋予相同的类型？

en: GncQuotes::Fetch called with no book.
zh_CN: 调用GncQuotes::Fetch时无账簿。

en: GncQuotes::Fetch called with no commodities.
zh_CN: 调用GncQuotes::Fetch时无大宗商品。

en: GnuCash Account Name
zh_CN: GnuCash 科目名称

en: GnuCash Account Template Wiki
zh_CN: GnuCash科目模板维基

en: GnuCash Export Format
zh_CN: GnuCash 导出格式

en: GnuCash Export Format (4.x and older)
zh_CN: GnuCash 导出格式(4.x或更早的版本)

en: GnuCash Paths
zh_CN: GnuCash 路径

en: GnuCash Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: GnuCash Project
zh_CN: GnuCash 项目

en: GnuCash Tip Of The Day
zh_CN: GnuCash 每日提示

en: GnuCash account name
zh_CN: GnuCash 科目名

en: GnuCash can import financial data from QIF (Quicken Interchange Format) files written by Quicken/QuickBooks, MS Money, Moneydance, and many other programs.
    
    The import process has several steps. Your GnuCash accounts will not be changed until you click "Apply" at the end of the process.
    
    Click "Next" to start loading your QIF data, or "Cancel" to abort the process.
zh_CN: GnuCash 可以从 Quicken/QuickBooks、MS Money、Moneydance以及其它程序生成的 QIF (Quicken Interchange Format) 中导入财务数据。
    
    导入过程有几个步骤。在您最后一步点击“应用”前，您的 GnuCash 科目将不会被改动。
    
    开始加载 QIF 数据请点击“前进”，退出过程请点击“取消”。

en: GnuCash cannot determine the value in one of the fields. You must enter a valid expression.
zh_CN: GnuCash 无法识别其中一个字段的值，请输入一个有效的表达式。

en: GnuCash could not complete a critical test for the presence of a bug in the "libdbi" library. This may be caused by a permissions misconfiguration of your SQL database. Please see https://bugs.gnucash.org/show_bug.cgi?id=645216 for more information.
zh_CN: GnuCash无法完成对“libdbi”库中是否存在错误的关键测试。这可能是由于SQL数据库的权限配置错误造成的。有关更多信息，请参见https://bugs.gnucash.org/show_bug.cgi?id=645216。

en: GnuCash could not find the files of the help documentation.
zh_CN: GnuCash 无法找到帮助文件。

en: GnuCash could not find the linked document.
zh_CN: GnuCash 无法获得 %s 的锁。

en: GnuCash could not obtain the lock for %s.
zh_CN: GnuCash 无法获得 %s 的锁。

en: GnuCash could not obtain the lock for %s. That database may be in use by another user, in which case you should not export the database. Do you want to proceed with exporting the database?
zh_CN: GnuCash 无法锁定 %s。可能有其他用户在使用此数据库，在此情形下您不应该导出它。您是否是否继续导出此数据库？

en: GnuCash could not obtain the lock for %s. That database may be in use by another user, in which case you should not import the database. Do you want to proceed with importing the database?
zh_CN: GnuCash 无法锁定 %s。可能有其他用户在使用此数据库，在此情形下您不应该导入它。您是否是否继续导入此数据库？

en: GnuCash could not obtain the lock for %s. That database may be in use by another user, in which case you should not open the database. Do you want to proceed with opening the database?
zh_CN: GnuCash 无法锁定 %s。可能有其他用户在使用此数据库，在此情形下您不应该打开它。您是否是否继续打开此数据库？

en: GnuCash could not obtain the lock for %s. That database may be in use by another user, in which case you should not save the database. Do you want to proceed with saving the database?
zh_CN: GnuCash 无法锁定 %s。可能有其他用户在使用此数据库，在此情形下您不应该保存它。您是否是否继续保存此数据库？

en: GnuCash could not open the linked document:
zh_CN: GnuCash 无法打开原始凭证：

en: GnuCash could not write to %s. That database may be on a read-only file system, you may not have write permission for the directory or your anti-virus software is preventing this action.
zh_CN: GnuCash 无法写入 %s。可能是数据库放在只读的文件系统，或者您没有该目录的写入权限。

en: GnuCash is a program for personal and small-business financial-accounting.
zh_CN: GnuCash 是一个适用于个人与小企业财务管理的程序。

en: GnuCash submitted invalid json to Finance::Quote. The details were logged.
zh_CN: GnuCash提交了无效的json到Finance::Quote。详情被记录到了log中。

en: GnuCash uses a yellow/green theme by default for register windows. Uncheck this if you want to use the system color theme instead.
zh_CN: 在账簿窗口中使用GnuCash内置的黄绿配色。若要使用系统配色方案，则取消勾选此选项。

en: GnuCash uses separate Income and Expense accounts rather than categories to classify your transactions. Each of the categories in your QIF file will be converted to a GnuCash account.
    
    On the next page, you will have an opportunity to look at the suggested matches between QIF categories and GnuCash accounts. You may change matches that you do not like by double-clicking on the line containing the category name.
    
    If you change your mind later, you can reorganize the account structure safely within GnuCash.
zh_CN: GnuCash 使用单独的收入与支出科目而不是分类来归类您的交易。您的 QIF 文件中的每个分类将被转换成 GnuCash 科目。
    
    在下一页中，您将有机会查看 QIF 分类与 GnuCash 科目之间的匹配。您可以双击包含您不喜欢的分类名称那一行来改变匹配结果。
    
    假如您稍后改变心意，您也可以在 GnuCash 中安全地重新组织科目结构。

en: GnuCash was unable to save your mapping preferences.
zh_CN: GnuCash 无法保存您的映射配置。

en: GnuCash will estimate budget values for the selected accounts from past transactions.
zh_CN: GnuCash 将从选中科目、过去的交易，估计预算。

en: GnuCash {1} development version
zh_CN: GnuCash {1} 开发版本

en: GnuCash-Report
zh_CN: GnuCash 选项

en: Go to Date
zh_CN: 入账日期

en: Grand Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Grand Total Cell Color
zh_CN: 总计单元颜色

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh_CN: 希腊 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Greek (MacGreek)
zh_CN: 希腊语 (MacGreek)

en: Greek (Windows-1253)
zh_CN: 希腊语 (Windows-1253)

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Gross Balance
zh_CN: 获取余额

en: Gross Purchases
zh_CN: 采购总额

en: Gross Sales
zh_CN: 销售总额

en: Gross adjustment accounts.
zh_CN: 毛利调整科目

en: Group gains (and sales?) by long-term (LT) and short-term (ST)
zh_CN: 长期（LT）和短期（ST）的股份收益（和营业额？）

en: Group gains by age (short term and long term)
zh_CN: 集团年收益（短期的和长期的）

en: Gujarati (MacGujarati)
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语 (MacGujarati)

en: Gurmukhi (MacGurmukhi)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语 (MacGurmukhi)

en: HTML Style Sheet Properties: %s
zh_CN: HTML 样式表：%s

en: HTML Style Sheets
zh_CN: HTML 样式表

en: H_idden
zh_CN: 隐藏(_I)

en: Half Year
zh_CN: 半年

en: Half Years
zh_CN: 半年

en: Have a nice day!
zh_CN: 祝您有美好的一天！

en: Head or Tail
zh_CN: 清晰

en: Header logo filename
zh_CN: 页眉徽标文件

en: Header logo width
zh_CN: 徽标宽度

en: Heading Alignment
zh_CN: 标题对齐

en: Heading Banner
zh_CN: 标题横幅

en: Heading font
zh_CN: 标题字体

en: Headings 1
zh_CN: 标题一

en: Headings 2
zh_CN: 标题二

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hebrew (IBM-862)
zh_CN: 希伯来语 (IBM-862)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-E)
zh_CN: 希伯来语 (ISO-8859-8-E)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8-I)
zh_CN: 希伯来语 (ISO-8859-8-I)

en: Hebrew (MacHebrew)
zh_CN: 希伯来语 (MacHebrew)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh_CN: 希伯来语 (Windows-1255)

en: Height of plot, 10 - 100 in percent, above in pixels.
zh_CN: 绘图的高度，以像素为单位。

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hidden Options
zh_CN: 隐藏选项

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide _Hidden Accounts
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的科目(_H)

en: Hide _Placeholder Accounts
zh_CN: 选中的科目(_P)

en: Hide splits in all transactions.
zh_CN: 隐藏所有交易中的拆分。

en: Hide:
zh_CN: 隐藏：

en: Highlight a date first to sort by occurrence date.
zh_CN: 首先突出显示日期以按发生日期排序。

en: Highlight a schedule first to sort by schedule name.
zh_CN: 首先突出显示要按计划名称排序的计划。

en: Hindi (MacDevanagari)
zh_CN: 北印度语 (MacDevanagari)

en: Hold the TAN generator in front of the animated graphic. The markings (triangles) on the graphic must match those on the TAN generator.
zh_CN: 将TAN发生器放在动画图形的前面。图形上的标记（三角形）必须与TAN发生器上的标记一致。

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hours
zh_CN: 工时

en: How did you pay for this item?
zh_CN: 您要如何支付此项目的款项？

en: How many automatic decimal places will be filled in.
zh_CN: 自动形成的小数位数。

en: How many days in advance to notify the user.
zh_CN: 提前多少天通知用户。

en: How many days in advance to remind the user.
zh_CN: 提前多少天提醒用户。

en: How many days in the future to warn about Bills coming due.
zh_CN: 提前多少天，显示即将到期的应付。

en: How many days in the future to warn about Invoices coming due.
zh_CN: 提前多少天，显示即将到期的应收。

en: How many days to keep old log/backup files.
zh_CN: 要保留日志、备份文件多少天。

en: How to handle void transactions.
zh_CN: 如何处理无效交易。

en: How to report brokerage fees
zh_CN: 表格交易费的处理

en: How to report commissions and other brokerage fees.
zh_CN: 如何报告佣金和其他经纪费用。

en: How to show account subtotals for parent accounts.
zh_CN: 如何显示父账户的账户小计。

en: How to show the balances of parent accounts.
zh_CN: 如何显示父账户的余额。

en: How to treat accounts which exceed the specified depth limit (if any).
zh_CN: 如何处理超过层数限制（假如存在）的科目。

en: Hyphen (-)
zh_CN: 减号(-)

en: ID
zh_CN: 编号

en: ID #
zh_CN: 编号

en: ISIN, CUSI_P or other code
zh_CN: ISIN、CUSIP或其它代码(_P)

en: ISO (2001-12-31)
zh_CN: 国际（2001-12-31）

en: ISO-8859-1 (West European)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-1 (西欧语言)

en: ISO-8859-1 KOI8-U
zh_CN: GBK GB2312 GB18030 EUC-TW BIG5 BIG5-HKSCS

en: ISO-8859-10 (Nordic)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-10 (日尔曼语)

en: ISO-8859-11 (Thai)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-11 (泰语)

en: ISO-8859-13 (Baltic)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-13 (波罗的语)

en: ISO-8859-14 (Celtic)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-14 (凯尔特语)

en: ISO-8859-15 (West European, Euro sign)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-15 (西欧、欧元符号)

en: ISO-8859-16 (South-East European)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-16 (东南欧语言)

en: ISO-8859-2 (East European)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-2 (东欧语言)

en: ISO-8859-3 (South European)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-3 (南欧语言)

en: ISO-8859-4 (North European)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-4 (北欧语言)

en: ISO-8859-5 (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-5 (西里尔语)

en: ISO-8859-6 (Arabic)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-6 (阿拉伯语)

en: ISO-8859-7 (Greek)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-7 (希腊语)

en: ISO-8859-8 (Hebrew)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-8 (希伯来语)

en: ISO-8859-9 (Turkish)
zh_CN: ISO-8859-9 (土耳其语)

en: Icelandic (MacIcelandic)
zh_CN: 冰岛语 (MacIcelandic)

en: Id
zh_CN: 编号

en: Identical commodities
zh_CN: 完全相同的币种

en: Identification
zh_CN: 标识

en: If a value is present, an indication can be shown in the chart of accounts when today's balance is less than this value.
    
    i.e.
    Today's balance of -100 will show icon if limit is set to -90
    Today's balance of 90 will show icon if limit is set to 100
    
    Clear the entry to have no warning.
zh_CN: 当今日科目余额低于本处指定的值时，科目表中会给出提示。例如：今日科目余额为-100，而余额下限为-90，则会显示提示图标；今日科目余额为90，而余额下限为100，也会显示提示图标。此项留空则不显示相应警告提示。

en: If a value is present, an indication can be shown in the chart of accounts when today's balance is more than this value.
    
    i.e.
    Today's balance of -90 will show icon if limit is set to -100
    Today's balance of 100 will show icon if limit is set to 90
    
    Clear the entry to have no warning.
zh_CN: 当今日科目余额超出本处指定的值时，科目表中会给出提示。例如：今日科目余额为-90，而余额上限为-100，则会显示提示图标；今日科目余额为100，而余额上限为90，也会显示提示图标。此项留空则不显示相关警告提示。

en: If activated, include application added prices.
    
    These prices were added so that there's always a "nearest in time" price for every multi-commodity transaction so that the Accounts page and reports are able to correctly report values so removing them may make this less reliable.
zh_CN: 如果指定，它包含应用程序添加的价格。
    
    此价格已添加到所有多个产品的交易中，以便添加帐户和表单以允许帐户或表格确切地说，所以如果删除它，则会略有错误。

en: If activated, include manually entered prices.
zh_CN: 如果激活，包括手动输入的价格。

en: If activated, prices added by Finance::Quote will be included.
zh_CN: 如果指定，价格包含在金融::报价中添加的价格。

en: If active all lines that make up a single transaction will use the same color for their background. Otherwise the background colors are alternated on each line.
zh_CN: 如果选中，一笔交易事项中包含的所有行的背景颜色将设为相同。否则，其背景颜色每行会不同。

en: If active the account hierarchy will colorize the account using the account's custom color if set. This can serve as a visual aid to quickly identify accounts.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则帐户层次结构将使用帐户的自定义颜色（如果设置）为帐户着色。这可以用作视觉辅助，以快速识别帐户。

en: If active the account register tabs will be colored using the account's custom color if set. This can serve as a visual aid to quickly identify accounts.
zh_CN: 如果激活，账户注册标签将使用账户的自定义颜色（如果设置）。这可以作为一种视觉辅助手段，快速识别账户。

en: If active then after a memorised transaction is automatically filled in the cursor will move to the Transfer field. If not active then it skips to the value field.
zh_CN: 如果选中，在自动填入记住的交易事项后，光标会移至“转账”字段。如果没有选中，它会跳至价格字段。

en: If active, GnuCash shows a confirmation question each time the auto-save feature is started. Otherwise no extra explanation is shown.
zh_CN: 选择：自动保存时需确认；取消：直接自动保存。

en: If active, GnuCash shows an explanation of the auto-save feature the first time that feature is started. Otherwise no extra explanation is shown.
zh_CN: GnuCash 首次自动保存时会有解释，默认直接保存。

en: If active, GnuCash will automatically insert a decimal point into values that are entered without one. Otherwise GnuCash will not modify entered numbers.
zh_CN: 如果选中，GnuCash 会自动在没有小数点的数值中插入小数点。否则，GnuCash 不会修改所输入的值。

en: If active, GnuCash will round prices as necessary to display them as decimals instead of displaying the exact fraction if the fractional part cannot be exactly represented as a decimal.
zh_CN: 若勾选，精确的分数将转换为小数，当然会四舍五入。

en: If active, a "close" button will be displayed on any notebook tab that may be closed. Otherwise, no such button will be shown on the tab. Regardless of this setting, pages can always be closed via the "close" menu item or the "close" button on toolbar.
zh_CN: 如果选中，将会在所有科目页标签上显示一个“关闭”按钮。否则，标签页上不会显示这样的按钮。无论这个设置是否选中，您都可以通过“关闭”菜单或工具栏上的“关闭”按钮来关闭科目页。

en: If active, a splash screen will be shown at startup. Otherwise no splash screen will be shown.
zh_CN: 如果选中，启动时将显示启动画面。否则就不会显示启动画面。

en: If active, after reconciling a credit card account, prompt the user to enter a credit card payment. Otherwise do not prompt the user for this.
zh_CN: 如果选中，在信用卡科目对账后，提示用户输入信用卡付款；否则不会向用户提示这些。

en: If active, all transactions marked as cleared in the register will appear already selected in the reconcile dialog. Otherwise no transactions will be initially selected.
zh_CN: 如果选中，在账簿中所有标记为已结清的交易事项将会在对账对话框中显示为已选中；否则，不会有任何交易事项在开始时被选中。

en: If active, always open the reconcile dialog using today's date for the statement date, regardless of previous reconciliations.
zh_CN: 如果选中，总是使用今天的日期作为报表日期来打开对账对话框，而不管之前的对账。

en: If active, any newly created scheduled transaction will have its 'auto create' flag set active by default. The user can change this flag during transaction creation, or at any later time by editing the scheduled transaction.
zh_CN: 如果选中，任何新创建的计划交易将会默认将“auto create”设置为激活。用户可以在交易事项创建期间修改这个标志，或者之后编辑计划交易时进行修改。

en: If active, any newly created scheduled transaction will have its 'notify' flag set by default. The user can change this flag during transaction creation, or at any later time by editing the scheduled transaction. This setting only has meaning if the create-auto setting is active.
zh_CN: 如果选中，任何新创建的计划交易将会默认将“notify”设置为激活。用户可以在交易事项创建期间修改这个标志，或者之后编辑计划的交易时进行修改。这个设置只有在“create_auto”设置激活时才有效。

en: If active, at startup GnuCash will check to see whether any bills will become due soon. If so, it will present the user with a reminder dialog. The definition of "soon" is controlled by the "Days in Advance" setting. Otherwise GnuCash does not check for due bills.
zh_CN: 选中，程序启动时将检查是否有即将到期或已逾期的应付，予以显示，“即将到期”由设置中“提前天数”控制；取消选中，程序不会做此检查。

en: If active, at startup GnuCash will check to see whether any invoices will become due soon. If so, it will present the user with a reminder dialog. The definition of "soon" is controlled by the "Days in Advance" setting. Otherwise GnuCash does not check for due invoices.
zh_CN: 选中，程序启动时将检查是否有即将到期或已逾期的应收，予以显示，“即将到期”由设置中“提前天数”控制；取消选中，程序不会做此检查。

en: If active, closing a tab moves to the most recently visited tab. Otherwise closing a tab moves one tab to the left.
zh_CN: 如果选中，关闭一个标签页，会移动到最近访问的标签页。否则，关闭一个标签页，会移动到左侧的标签页上。

en: If active, each new invoice will be opened in a new window. Otherwise a new invoice will be opened as a tab in the main window.
zh_CN: 如果选中，每个新的发票将会在一个新的窗口中打开。否则，新发票会在主窗口中以标签页的形式打开。

en: If active, each new register will be opened in a new window. Otherwise each new register will be opened as a tab in the main window.
zh_CN: 如果选中，每个账簿会在新窗口中打开。否则，每个新账簿会在主窗口中以标签页的形式打开。

en: If active, each new report will be opened in its own window. Otherwise new reports will be opened as tabs in the main window.
zh_CN: 如果选中，每个新报表会在自己的窗口打开；否则，新报表会在主窗口以标签页的形式打开。

en: If active, extra toolbar buttons for common business functions are shown as well. Otherwise they are not shown.
zh_CN: 工具栏添加额外的发票按钮，默认隐藏。

en: If active, formal accounting labels "Credit" and "Debit" will be used when designating fields on screen. Otherwise, informal labels such as Increase/Decrease, "Funds In"/"Funds Out", etc. will be used.
zh_CN: 如果选中，会在屏幕上使用正式会计标签“贷方”与“借方”来表示特定字段。否则，会使用非正式的表述，比如，“增加/减少”，“资金收入”/“资金支出”等。

en: If active, gnucash will be allowed to intentionally break file compatibility with older versions, so that a data file saved in this version cannot be read by an older version again. Otherwise gnucash will write data files only in formats that can be read by older versions as well.
zh_CN: 如果选中，GnuCash 将允许有意中断与早期版本的兼容性，这样这个版本保存的文件将无法由早期版本再次读取。否则，GnuCash 只会使用早期版本所支持的格式保存数据。

en: If active, horizontal grid lines will be shown on table displays. Otherwise no horizontal grid lines will be shown.
zh_CN: 如果选中，启动时将显示启动画面。否则就不会显示启动画面。

en: If active, new tabs are opened adjacent to current tab. If inactive, the new tabs are opened instead at the end.
zh_CN: 如果激活，新标签会在当前标签的旁边打开。如果不激活，新标签将在最后打开。

en: If active, non currency commodities (stocks) will be shown. Otherwise they will be hidden.
zh_CN: 如果选中，将会显示非货币商品(股票)，否则它们会被隐藏。

en: If active, only the 'active' items in the current class will be searched. Otherwise all items in the current class will be searched.
zh_CN: 如果选中，只有当前类中“活跃”的条目会被搜索。否则，当前类中所有的条目都会被搜索。

en: If active, pressing the enter key will move to the bottom of the register. Otherwise pressing the enter key will move to the next transaction line.
zh_CN: 选择此项时，在用户按下“Enter”后会移至底部的空白交易事项。否则，则会往下移一列。

en: If active, the "New Hierarchy" window will be shown whenever the "New File" menu item is chosen. Otherwise it will not be shown.
zh_CN: 如果选中，无论“新建文件”菜单是否被选中，“新建结构”窗口都相会显示；否则不会被显示。

en: If active, the PIN for FinTS/AqBanking actions will be remembered in memory during a session. Otherwise it will have to be entered again each time during a session when it is needed.
zh_CN: 如果选中，在会话期间，HBCI/AqBanking 操作的密码将会记忆在内存中。否则，您需要在每一次需要使用密码的时候手动输入一遍。

en: If active, the PIN for HBCI/AqBanking actions will be remembered in memory during a session. Otherwise it will have to be entered again each time during a session when it is needed.
zh_CN: 如果选中，在会话期间，HBCI/AqBanking 操作的密码将会记忆在内存中。否则，您需要在每一次需要使用密码的时候手动输入一遍。

en: If active, the new user window will be shown. Otherwise it will not be shown.
zh_CN: 如果选中，将会显示新用户窗口，否则就不会显示。

en: If active, the size and location of each dialog window will be saved when it is closed. The sizes and locations of content windows will be remembered when you quit GnuCash. Otherwise the sizes will not be saved.
zh_CN: 如果选中，当每个对话框窗口关闭时，其大小和位置都会被保存。内容窗口的大小和位置将会在您退出 GnuCash 时记住。否则，位置将不会被保存。

en: If active, the window will be closed automatically when you finish the HBCI/AqBanking import process. Otherwise it will stay open.
zh_CN: 如果被选中，当您完成 HBCI/AqBanking 导入过程后，窗口会自动关闭。否则，它将保持打开状态。

en: If active, use a 24 hour time format. Otherwise use a 12 hour time format.
zh_CN: 如果选中，将使用 24 小时时间格式；否则 12 小时时间格式。

en: If active, vertical grid lines will be shown on table displays. Otherwise no vertical grid lines will be shown.
zh_CN: 如果选中，启动时将显示启动画面。否则就不会显示启动画面。

en: If any account has an existing color it will not be replaced unless the following is ticked.
zh_CN: 是否替换现有颜色。

en: If checked, each invoice will be opened in its own top level window. If clear, the invoice will be opened in the current window.
zh_CN: 勾选，发票将在新顶级窗口打开；否则在当前窗口打开。

en: If checked, each register will be opened in its own top level window. If clear, the register will be opened in the current window.
zh_CN: 若勾选，则在新的顶级窗口中打开账簿；若取消勾选，则在当前窗口中打开账簿。

en: If checked, each report will be opened in its own top level window. If clear, the report will be opened in the current window.
zh_CN: 若勾选，则在新的顶级窗口中打开报表；若取消勾选，则在当前窗口中打开报表。

en: If checked, non-currency commodities will be shown in the summary bar. If clear, only currencies will be shown.
zh_CN: 汇总栏显示非货币商品，默认只显示货币。

en: If checked, only the names of the leaf accounts are displayed in the register and in the account selection popup. The default behaviour is to display the full name, including the path in the account tree. Checking this option implies that you use unique leaf names.
zh_CN: 转账字段只显示末级科目；默认显示科目路径；此选项意味着末级科目必需唯一。

en: If checked, pressing the 'Enter' key will move to the location of the blank transaction in the register. If clear, pressing the 'Enter' key will move down one row.
zh_CN: 选择："回车"在标签页末尾添加空白交易；取消："回车"移至下一行。

en: If checked, transactions with a date in the future will be displayed at the bottom of the register after the blank transaction unless in reverse sort order when they are displayed at the top before the blank transaction. If clear, the blank transaction will be at the bottom of the register after all transactions unless in reverse sort order when it will be at the top.
zh_CN: 如果勾选此项，则具有未来日期的交易会显示在账簿底部，位于空白交易后；倒序排列时，则显示在账簿顶部，位于空白交易前。如果取消勾选，则空白交易显示在账簿底部，位于所有交易之后；倒序排列时，则显示在账簿顶部，位于所有交易之前。

en: If enabled, the "Save changes on closing" question will only wait a limited number of seconds for an answer. If the user didn't answer within that time, the changes will be saved automatically and the question window closed.
zh_CN: 勾选，“关闭时保存”会等待几秒，若用户未有其他操作，文件将保存并关闭。

en: If more than 1 period column, include overall period?
zh_CN: 期间数大于一，显示总期间？

en: If no transactions matched
zh_CN: 无交易时显示

en: If not satisfied with the available templates, please read the wiki page linked below and share your new or improved template.
zh_CN: 如果对现有模板不满意，请阅读下方列出的维基页面，分享新的模板或改进现有模板。

en: If selected, the default book option for new files is set so that the 'Num' cell on registers shows/updates the split 'action' field and the transaction 'num' field is shown on the second line in double line view (and is not visible if that's not set). Otherwise, the default book option for new files is set so that the 'Num' cell on registers shows/updates the transaction 'num' field.
zh_CN: 如果选中，那么新文件的默认账簿在注册时将被设为‘Num’单元格内的内容；如果是双行显示，那么第一行在显示/更新子交易时将被设为‘action’单元格内的内容，第二行在显示/更新交易时将被设为‘num’单元格内的内容（不设置双行显示则不可见）。反之，默认的账簿选项在注册时将被设为‘Num’单元格内的内容，在显示/更新子交易时将被设为‘num’单元格内的内容。

en: If set to active then tax is included by default in entries of this type. This setting is inherited by new customers and vendors.
zh_CN: 如果选中，那么这类交易中默认是含税的。这个设置是继承自新客户和供应商的。

en: If several profit & loss period columns are shown, also show overall period profit & loss.
zh_CN: 如果显示多个损益期间列，则还显示整个期间的损益。

en: If the date format is set to indicate a custom date format, this value is used as an argument to strftime to produce the date to be printed. It may be any valid strftime string; for more information about this format, read the manual page of strftime by "man 3 strftime".
zh_CN: 如果“date_format”被设置为使用自定义日期格式，这个值会被用于 strftime 函数的参数，用以产生要打印的日期字符串。这个值可以是任何 strftime 有效的字符串；想了解关于这个格式的更多信息，请通过命令“man 3 strftime”(Unix类的系统中)来阅读 strftime 的手册页面。

en: If the text in the tab is longer than this value (the test is approximate) then the tab label will have the middle cut and replaced with an ellipsis.
zh_CN: 若科目名字数多于此值（测试是近似的），则标签页中会用省略号代替部分科目名。

en: If this field is active then multiple entries in an invoice that transfer to the same account will be accumulated into a single split. This field can be overridden per invoice in the Posting dialog.
zh_CN: 如果此字段被激活，那么转到相同科目的发票中的多笔分录将会被累积成一笔单独交易。这个字段可以被每个发票的入账对话框中的设置无视。

en: If this option is enabled, subtotals are displayed within parent amounts, and if parent has own amount, it is displayed on the next row as a child account. If this option is disabled, subtotals are displayed below parent and children groups.
zh_CN: 如果这个选项被启用，小计会显示在父组金额内，如果父组有自己的金额，它将作为一个子组账户显示在下一行。如果该选项被禁用，小计将显示在父组和子组下面。

en: If this option is selected, accounts matching filter are excluded.
zh_CN: 如果选择了这个选项，将排除匹配过滤器的科目。

en: If this option is selected, transactions matching filter are excluded.
zh_CN: 如果选择了这个选项，匹配过滤器的交易将被排除。

en: If this option is selected, transactions matching filter is not case sensitive.
zh_CN: 选择此选项后，事务匹配过滤器不区分大小写。

en: If you are familiar with other financial programs such as Quicken, note that GnuCash uses accounts instead of categories to track income and expenses. For more information on income and expense accounts, please see the GnuCash online manual.
zh_CN: 和 Quicken 这类软件不同，GnuCash 使用科目而非类别跟踪收入支出；更多信息，请查看 GnuCash 在线手册。

en: If you are finished creating the stock split or merger, press "Apply". You may also press "Back" to review your choices, or "Cancel" to quit without making any changes.
zh_CN: 如果您完成了创建股票拆分或合并，请点击“应用”。您也可以通过按“后退”来检查您的选择，或是点击“退出”来退出并且不保存任何修改。

en: If you are importing a QIF file from a bank or other financial institution, some of the transactions may already exist in your GnuCash accounts. To avoid duplication, GnuCash has tried to identify matches and needs your help to review them.
    
    On the next page you will be shown a list of imported transactions. As you select each one, a list of possible matches will be shown below it. If you find a correct match, click on it. Your selection will be confirmed by a check mark in the "Match?" column.
    
    Click "Next" to review the possible matches.
zh_CN: 如果您正在导入一个来自银行或其它金融机构的 QIF 文件，那么也许有些交易事项已经存在于您的 GnuCash 科目了。为了避免重复，GnuCash 尝试了去寻找匹配的交易事项，现在需要您来帮助确认它们。
    
    在下一页，您将会看到一个导入交易事项的列表。您每选择一笔交易事项，下方就会显示一个可能匹配的交易事项列表。如果您发现了正确的匹配，请点击它。您可以通过选中“匹配？”列的标记来确认这个匹配。
    
    要查看可能的匹配，请点击“前进”。

en: If you are in a multi-currency situation, the exchanges may not be correct.
zh_CN: 如果您现在处于一个多种货币的环境，汇率也许不正确。

en: If you click "Next" Gnucash will perform a number of checks.
    
    If one of those <i>checks fails</i> you'll be automatically redirected to the preview page to try and correct.
    
    On the following page you will be able to associate each transaction to a category.
    
    If this is your <i>initial import into a new file</i>, you will first see a dialog for setting book options, since these can affect how imported data are converted to GnuCash transactions. If this is an existing file, the dialog will not be shown.
    
    If this is the <i>first time importing</i>, you will find that all lines may need to be associated. On subsequent imports, the importer will try to associate the transactions based on previous imports.
    
    The confidence of a correct association is displayed as a colored bar.
    
    More information can be displayed by using the help button.
zh_CN: 如果单击“Go”，Gnucash执行各种检查。
    
    即使其中一个<i>检查失败</i>，您也可以自动返回预览页面并修改它。
    
    下一页允许每个事务与类别关联。
    
    如果这是在新建创建期间<i>对文件的初始导入</i>，则首先将显示“书籍选项设置”对话框。此设置是因为如何影响GNUcash事务导入的数据受影响。如果导入到现有文件，则不会出现此对话框。
    
    这次，如果<i>首次导入</i>，则需要关联所有行。随后的导入试图根据以前的导入结果进行交易。
    
    您可以正确关联，或者线的颜色表示其概率。
    
    可以使用“帮助”按钮显示详细信息。

en: If you don't save, changes from the past %d days and %d hours will be discarded.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，将放弃过去 %d 天 %d 小时内的修改。

en: If you don't save, changes from the past %d hours and %d minutes will be discarded.
zh_CN: 如果您不保存，将放弃过去 %d 小时 %d 分钟内的修改。

en: If you don't save, changes from the past %d minute will be discarded. | If you don't save, changes from the past %d minutes will be discarded.
zh_CN[0]: 如果您不保存，将放弃此前 %d 分钟的修改。

en: If you no longer intend to run {1} 2.6.x or older on this system you can safely remove the old directory.
zh_CN: 如果你在这个系统上不再运行{1}2.6.x或旧版本，你可以安全地删除这个旧目录。

en: If you press the <i>Yes</i> button, the <i>Welcome to GnuCash</i> dialog will be displayed again next time you start GnuCash. If you press the <i>No</i> button, it will not be displayed again.
zh_CN: 如果您按 <i>是</i> 按钮，<i>欢迎使用 GnuCash ！</i> 会在您下次启动 GnuCash 时再次显示。如果您按 <i>否</i> 按钮，它就不会再显示。

en: If you received a cash disbursement as a result of the stock split, enter the details of that payment here. Otherwise, just click "Next".
zh_CN: 如果您收到的股票拆分结果是现金支出，在此输入付款的详情。否则请按“前进”。

en: If you want to know in which directories your recent GnuCash files are stored, hover over one of the entries in the history menu
    (File[->Most Recently Used-List]).
    The full path is displayed in the status bar.
zh_CN: 状态栏显示历史文件地址。

en: If you want to record a stock price for the split, enter it below. You may safely leave it blank.
zh_CN: 如果您想为这个拆分记录股票价格，请在下面输入它。将其留空也是安全的。

en: If you work overnight, you should close and reopen your working registers after midnight, to get the new date as default for new transactions. It is not necessary to restart GnuCash.
zh_CN: 通宵工作，应在零时后重启标签页，以更新日期，并不需重启 GnuCash。

en: If you would like to change an account's name, click on the row containing the account, then click on the account name and change it.
    
    Some accounts are marked as "Placeholder". Placeholder accounts are used to create a hierarchy of accounts and normally do not have transactions or opening balances. If you would like an account to be a placeholder account, click the checkbox for that account.
    
    If you would like an account to have an opening balance, click on the row containing the account, then click on the opening balance field and enter the starting balance.
    
    <b>Note:</b> all accounts except Equity and placeholder accounts may have an opening balance.
zh_CN: 要更改某一科目的名称，点击包含该科目的行，再点击科目名称进行修改。
    
    有些科目标记为“占位科目”。占位科目用于创建科目层次结构，通常不含交易或期初余额。如果希望某个科目为占位科目， 勾选该科目的复选框。
    
    如果希望为某一科目指定期初余额，点击包含该科目的行，再点击期初余额列，录入初始余额的金额。
    
    <b>注意</b>：除所有者权益科目和占位科目外的所有科目都能够指定期初余额。

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: Ignoring category line
zh_CN: 忽略类别行

en: Ignoring class line
zh_CN: 忽略级别行

en: Ignoring security line
zh_CN: 忽略证券行

en: Ignoring unknown option
zh_CN: 忽略未知选项

en: Illegal variable in expression.
zh_CN: 表达式中有非法的变量。

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Imbalance
zh_CN: 不平衡的

en: Imbalance Amount
zh_CN: 不平衡的金额

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Account Assistant
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Account Preview, first 10 rows only
zh_CN: 导入科目预览（仅前10行）

en: Import Accounts Now
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Accounts from a CSV file
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件导入科目

en: Import Bills & _Invoices…
zh_CN: 发票账单(_I)…

en: Import Bills or Invoices from csv
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件导入发票或帐单

en: Import Customers and Vendors from a CSV text file
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件导入客户和供应商

en: Import Customers from csv
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件导入客户

en: Import Map Editor
zh_CN: 导入映射编辑器

en: Import Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Import Prices Now
zh_CN: 导入 QIF 文件

en: Import Prices from a CSV file
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件导入价格

en: Import QIF files
zh_CN: 导入 QIF 文件

en: Import Summary
zh_CN: 汇总

en: Import Transactions from a CSV file
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件导入交易

en: Import _Accounts from CSV…
zh_CN: 科目(_A).csv…

en: Import _Customers & Vendors…
zh_CN: 客户和供应商(_C)…

en: Import _OFX/QFX…
zh_CN: OFX/QFX 文件(_O)…

en: Import _Prices from a CSV file…
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件导入汇率(_P)…

en: Import _QIF…
zh_CN: QIF 文件(_Q)…

en: Import _Transactions from CSV…
zh_CN: 交易(_T).csv…

en: Import a Quicken QIF file
zh_CN: 导入一个 Quicken 的 QIF 文件

en: Import bill CSV data
zh_CN: 导入 CSV

en: Import bills and invoices from a CSV text file
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件导入发票和帐单

en: Import completed but with errors!
    
    The number of Accounts added was %u and %u were updated.
    
    See below for errors…
zh_CN: 导入完成了，但出现了一个错误!
    
    有 %u 的账户被添加，有 %u 的账户被更新。
    
    请看下面的错误…

en: Import completed successfully!
    
    The number of Accounts added was %u and %u were updated.
zh_CN: 导入已成功完成!
    
    账户的数量是 %u 添加和 %u 更新。

en: Import customers or vendors from text file
zh_CN: 从 TEXT 文件导入客户或供应商

en: Import into GnuCash any file format supported by AQBanking
zh_CN: 将任意支持AQBanking的文件格式导入GnuCash。

en: Import invoice CSV data
zh_CN: 导入发票的CSV数据

en: Import results:
    %i lines were ignored
    %i lines imported:
       %u %s fixed
       %u %s ignored (not fixable)
    
       %u %s created
       %u %s updated (based on id)
zh_CN: 导入结果：
    %i我被忽略了
    %i线导入：
       %u比%s已被修复
       %u比率%s被忽略（不可修复）
    
       创建%u比率%s
       %u比率%s已更新（基于ID）

en: Import transactions from text file
zh_CN: 导入发票账单

en: Import using AQBanking
zh_CN: 导入使用的AQBanking

en: Import:
    - rows ignored: %i
    - rows imported: %i
    
    Validation & processing:
    - rows fixed: %u
    - rows ignored: %u
    - invoices created: %u
    - invoices updated: %u
zh_CN: 进口。
    - 行数被忽略。%i
    - 导入的行数。%i
    
    验证和处理。
    - 修复的行数。%u
    - 忽略的行数。%u
    - 创建的发票。%u
    - 更新的发票。%u

en: Imported transaction's first split
zh_CN: 导入交易事项的第一笔分录

en: In a sliding 12-month window starting a configurable number of months before the current month
zh_CN: 在一个滑动的12个月窗口中，从当月前开始可配置的月数

en: In a sliding 12-month window starting this
    many months before the current month
zh_CN: 相隔月数定年份

en: In addition:
zh_CN: 更多：

en: In some places commercial ATMs (not belonging to a financial institution) are installed in places like convenience stores. These ATMs add their fee directly to the amount instead of showing up as a separate transaction or in your monthly banking fees. For example, you withdraw $100, and you are charged $101,50 plus Interac fees. If you manually entered that $100, the amounts won't match. You should set this to whatever is the maximum such fee in your area (in units of your local currency), so the transaction will be recognised as a match.
zh_CN: 在一些地方安装了商业 ATM (不属于金融机构，或者不属于发卡行)，比如便利店。这些 ATM 可能直接将它们的手续费添加到金额中，而不是以一笔额外的交易事项出现，或出现在您的每月银行手续费中。比如说，您取了100块钱，然后您所支付的费用却是101.50块钱，其中就包含了手续费(或跨行取款费用等)。如果您手动的输入100块钱，在系统中就不会找到匹配的金额。所以，您应该将这个金额设置为您所在地区的最大值(以您的本地货币单位)，这样这笔交易事项才会被识别为匹配。

en: In the current calendar year
zh_CN: 本年

en: In the reconcile window, you can press the spacebar to mark transactions as reconciled. You can also press Tab and Shift-Tab to move between deposits and withdrawals.
zh_CN: 对账界面，空格标记交易为已结清。Tab 与 Shift-Tab 在借方与贷方间切换，up/down（方向键）选中交易。

en: In this page, input any brokerage fees incurred in this transaction. The fee may be capitalized into the asset account, or expensed into a brokerage fees account. Typically fees on purchase are capitalized, and fees on sales are expensed. If there are no fees involved in this transaction, it can be left blank.
zh_CN: 在本页中，输入在本次交易中的经纪费用。费用可能被资本化至资产账户，也可以被记入经纪费账户。一般而言，买入的费用应该被资本化，卖出的费用应该被记入经纪费账户。如果本次交易不涉及费用，那么可以留空。

en: In this page, input any capital gains or losses incurred, and the associated income account. Capital gains are positive, and capital losses are negative.
zh_CN: 在本页中，输入资本收益或亏损以及相关的科目。资本收益为正，资本亏损为负。

en: In this page, input any dividend income received in this transaction.
zh_CN: 在页面中，在本次交易中输入任意的股利收入。

en: In this page, input the asset account, and the monetary amount received/spent. It may differ from the stock value from the last page, if there are brokerage fees associated with this transaction.
zh_CN: 在页面中，输入资产账号，并输入货币金额的收入/支出数量。如果在交易中产生经纪费用，那么这可能和上一页中的股票价值不同。

en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Include Century
zh_CN: 包括世纪

en: Include Sub-Accounts
zh_CN: 包含子科目

en: Include Trading Accounts in report
zh_CN: 包含没有股份的科目

en: Include Transactions to/from Filter Accounts
zh_CN: 包含筛选科目的交易

en: Include _Fetched online prices
zh_CN: 包括检索的在线汇率(_F)

en: Include _grand total
zh_CN: 包含总计(_G)

en: Include _non-currency totals
zh_CN: 包含非货币总计(_N)

en: Include _subaccounts
zh_CN: 包含子科目(_S)

en: Include a chart that shows lot gains, grouped by account and gain type
zh_CN: 包含一个显示了批次盈利的图表，以科目和盈利种类分组

en: Include accounts that have a zero share balances.
zh_CN: 包含零股份余额的科目。

en: Include accounts with no lots
zh_CN: 包含没有lots的科目

en: Include accounts with no shares
zh_CN: 包含没有股份的科目

en: Include accounts with zero total (recursive) balances and budget values in this report.
zh_CN: 此报表包含余额和预算为零的科目。

en: Include accounts with zero total (recursive) balances in this report.
zh_CN: 此报表包含合计余额为零（递归）的科目。

en: Include accounts with zero total balances
zh_CN: 显示零余额科目

en: Include accounts with zero total balances and budget values
zh_CN: 余额和预算为零的科目

en: Include all descendant accounts in the reconcile. All of them must use the same commodity as this one.
zh_CN: 在此匹配中包含所有子帐户。所有这些必须使用与此帐户相同的产品。

en: Include assets total
zh_CN: 资产合计

en: Include closed lots
zh_CN: 包括已关闭的批次

en: Include closed lots in addition to open lots
zh_CN: 包括关闭的批次和开启的批次

en: Include collapsed periods after selected.
zh_CN: 汇总所选期间之后的预算。

en: Include collapsed periods before selected.
zh_CN: 汇总所选期间之前的预算。

en: Include customers that have been marked inactive.
zh_CN: 显示被标记为隐藏的科目。

en: Include equity total
zh_CN: 所有者权益合计

en: Include expense total
zh_CN: 支出合计

en: Include in basis
zh_CN: 包含子科目

en: Include in gain/loss
zh_CN: 显示总计

en: Include in report further periods as single collapsed column (one for all periods after ending and to the end of budget range)
zh_CN: 在表格中的单列中包括后来的时期（晚于期末的时期和直到预算期结束的所有时期）

en: Include in report previous periods as single collapsed column (one for all periods before starting)
zh_CN: 在报告中包括以前的时期，作为单一的折叠列（开始前的所有时期都有一个）

en: Include liabilities total
zh_CN: 负债合计

en: Include manually _Entered prices
zh_CN: 包括人工录入的汇率(_E)

en: Include new/existing totals
zh_CN: 包括新的/现有的合计

en: Include only accounts with warnings
zh_CN: 只包含没有警告的科目

en: Include revenue total
zh_CN: 收入合计

en: Include sub-accounts of all selected accounts.
zh_CN: 包括所有选定账户的子账户。

en: Include this entry on this credit note?
zh_CN: 是否在这个发票中包括这笔交易？

en: Include this entry on this invoice?
zh_CN: 是否在这个发票中包括这笔交易？

en: Include totals
zh_CN: 显示合计

en: Include trading accounts total
zh_CN: 包含资产合计

en: Include transfers to and from Trading Accounts in the report.
zh_CN: 在报告中包括交易账户的转入和转出。

en: Income
zh_CN: 收入

en: Income & Expense Barchart
zh_CN: 收入和支出柱状图

en: Income & Expense Linechart
zh_CN: 收入和支出折线图

en: Income Account
zh_CN: 收入科目

en: Income Accounts
zh_CN: 收入

en: Income Chart
zh_CN: 收入柱状图

en: Income Over Time
zh_CN: 收入柱状图

en: Income Piechart
zh_CN: 收入饼图

en: Income Statement
zh_CN: 收支表

en: Income Statement (Multicolumn)
zh_CN: 收支表（多列）

en: Income Tax Identity
zh_CN: 标识

en: Income Tax Information
zh_CN: 收入纳税信息

en: Income Total
zh_CN: 收入

en: Income account for security "%s"
zh_CN: 用于证券“%s”的收入科目

en: Income and Expense
zh_CN: 收入和支出

en: Income and Expense categories
zh_CN: 收入和支出类别

en: Income and GST Statement
zh_CN: 收入和消费税报表

en: Income summary accounts
zh_CN: 收入汇总科目

en: Income vs. Day of Week
zh_CN: 收入 VS 星期

en: Income%sSalary%sTaxable
zh_CN: 收入%s工资%s应税

en: Income/Expense Chart
zh_CN: 收入/支出柱状图

en: Increase
zh_CN: 增加

en: Increase in capital
zh_CN: 资本增加

en: Indian
zh_CN: 印度语

en: Individual purchases columns
zh_CN: 个人税种

en: Individual sales columns
zh_CN: 个人税种

en: Individual tax columns
zh_CN: 个人税种

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Initial Online Banking Setup
zh_CN: 初始化网银

en: Initial setup of Online Banking access (HBCI, or OFX DirectConnect, using AqBanking)
zh_CN: 网上银行接入初始设置(HBCI，或OFX DirectConnect，使用AqBanking)

en: Initial stock long purchase.
zh_CN: 初始股票买入。

en: Initial stock short sale.
zh_CN: 初始股票卖空。

en: Initialize Test Data
zh_CN: 初始化测试数据

en: Insurance
zh_CN: 保险

en: Insurance Payment
zh_CN: 续保

en: Interest
zh_CN: 利息

en: Interest Charge
zh_CN: 利息收费

en: Interest Payment
zh_CN: 利息

en: Interest Rate
zh_CN: 利率

en: Interest Rate Change Frequency
zh_CN: 利率变化频率

en: Interest To
zh_CN: 利息科目

en: Interest rate
zh_CN: 利率

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Introduction placeholder
zh_CN: 介绍占位符

en: Invalid Account in Split
zh_CN: 分录中有无效的科目

en: Invalid Entry: You need to supply an account in the right currency for this position.
zh_CN: 输入无效：您需要在此职位中输入正确的货币账户。

en: Invalid Transactions
zh_CN: 无效的交易事项

en: Invalid Txn Type ~a
zh_CN: 无效的类型 ~a

en: Invalid code %s for tax type %s
zh_CN: 对于税种%s而言为无效代码%s

en: Invalid dates
zh_CN: 无效的交易事项

en: Invalid encoding selected
zh_CN: 选择了无效的编码

en: Invalid stock new balance.
zh_CN: 无效的股票新余额。

en: Invalid transaction date.
zh_CN: 无效的交易日期。

en: Invert prices
zh_CN: 反转汇率

en: Investment Lots
zh_CN: 投资批次

en: Investment Portfolio
zh_CN: 投资组合

en: Investment action
zh_CN: 投资功能

en: Investments
zh_CN: 投资

en: Invoice
zh_CN: 发票

en: Invoice #:
zh_CN: 发票编号：

en: Invoice %s NOT posted because currencies don't match.
zh_CN: 发票%s未发布，因为货币不匹配。

en: Invoice %s NOT posted because it requires currency conversion.
zh_CN: 发票%s未发布，因为它需要货币换算。

en: Invoice %s created.
zh_CN: 创建发票%s。

en: Invoice %s not updated because it already exists.
zh_CN: 发票%s未更新，因为它已经存在。

en: Invoice %s not updated because it is already posted.
zh_CN: 发票%s未更新，因为它已过帐。

en: Invoice %s posted.
zh_CN: 发票 %s 已过帐。

en: Invoice %s updated.
zh_CN: 发票%s已更新。

en: Invoice Date
zh_CN: 发票日期

en: Invoice ID
zh_CN: 编号

en: Invoice Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Invoice Job number?
zh_CN: 发票号码？

en: Invoice No.
zh_CN: 发票编号。

en: Invoice Notes
zh_CN: 发票说明

en: Invoice Number
zh_CN: 发票编号

en: Invoice Number next to title?
zh_CN: 发票号码靠近标题？

en: Invoice Owner
zh_CN: 发票所有者

en: Invoice date, due date, billing ID, terms, job details
zh_CN: 日期，账单ID，付款条款，结算摘要的详细信息

en: Invoice in progress…
zh_CN: 发票处理中…

en: Invoice number
zh_CN: 发票编号

en: Invoice number format
zh_CN: 编号格式

en: Invoice number next to title
zh_CN: 标题旁边的发票编号

en: Invoice number text
zh_CN: 发票编号文本

en: Invoice number:
zh_CN: 发票号码：

en: Invoice owner ID
zh_CN: 发票所有者

en: Invoiced?
zh_CN: 发票

en: Invoices _Due Reminder
zh_CN: 逾期应收(_D)

en: Invoices show if paid, payments show invoice numbers.
zh_CN: 发票显示是否已付款并显示付款的发票号码。

en: Invoices show list of payments, payments show list of invoices and amounts.
zh_CN: 发票显示付款清单并显示发票编号列表和付款金额。

en: Is Closed?
zh_CN: 已关闭？

en: Is Paid?
zh_CN: 已支付

en: Is Posted?
zh_CN: 已入账

en: Is tax included in this type of business entry?
zh_CN: 这类公司交易含税么？

en: Is the tax already included in the price of this entry?
zh_CN: 这笔交易的价格中是否已经含税了？

en: Is this entry billable to a customer or job?
zh_CN: 这笔交易对客户或任务是否可开账单？

en: Is this entry credited?
zh_CN: 此交易已开发票？

en: Is this entry invoiced?
zh_CN: 此交易已开发票？

en: Is this entry taxable?
zh_CN: 此交易须纳税么？

en: Issue SEPA Direct _Debit…
zh_CN: 直接借记(_D)…

en: Issue SEPA I_nternal Transaction…
zh_CN: 发起SEPA内部交易(_N)…

en: Issue _SEPA Transaction…
zh_CN: 发起SEPA交易(_S)…

en: Issue a new bank-internal transaction online through Online Banking
zh_CN: 通过网上银行发起一个新的银行内部交易事项

en: Issue a new internal European (SEPA) transaction online through Online Banking
zh_CN: 通过网上银行发起一个新的 SEPA 交易

en: Issue a new international European (SEPA) direct debit note online through Online Banking
zh_CN: 通过网上银行开始一个新的网上直接借记单

en: Issue a new international European (SEPA) transaction online through Online Banking
zh_CN: 通过网上银行发起一个新的银行内部交易事项

en: It is possible to change which columns display in the Chart of Accounts. Just locate the triangle at the far right of the column headings, and click it to see the different columns available.
zh_CN: 显示主窗格其他标签，标签栏最右下拉三角形，查看并设置。

[ctx: Item represents an unknown object type (in the sense of bill, customer, invoice, transaction, split,…)!]
en: New item
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: Items you selected:
zh_CN: 您选择的项目：

en: Its sub-account will be moved to the account %s.
zh_CN: 将它的所有子科目转移到科目 %s 中。

en: Its subaccount will be deleted.
zh_CN: 删除所有子科目。

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh_CN: 日语 (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh_CN: 日语 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
zh_CN: 日语 (Shift_JIS)

en: Job
zh_CN: 项目

en: Job Active
zh_CN: 活跃的项目

en: Job Details
zh_CN: 工作对话框

en: Job Dialog
zh_CN: 工作对话框

en: Job Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Job Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Job Name text
zh_CN: 任务名称

en: Job Number
zh_CN: 编号

en: Job Number text
zh_CN: 项目编号

en: Job Report
zh_CN: 项目报表

en: Job name:
zh_CN: 任务名称：

en: Job number
zh_CN: 项目编号

en: Job number format
zh_CN: 编号格式

en: Job number:
zh_CN: 项目编号：

en: Jobs
zh_CN: 项目

en: Jump
zh_CN: 跳转

en: Jump to Invoice
zh_CN: 转至发票

en: Jump to the linked bill, invoice, or voucher
zh_CN: 转至关联的发票、账单或报销单

en: Jump to the transaction?
zh_CN: 跳转至交易？

en: Jump when there are multiple other accounts
zh_CN: 有多个其他科目时跳转

en: Just a Date Option
zh_CN: 只是日期选项

en: KOI8-R (Russian)
zh_CN: KOI8-R (俄语)

en: KOI8-U (Ukrainian)
zh_CN: KOI8-U (乌克兰语)

en: Keep Linked Document Entry
zh_CN: 保留关联凭证的条目

en: Keep normal account order.
zh_CN: 保持普通的科目顺序。

en: Keep the last price of each fiscal period if present before date. The fiscal period is derived from the accounting period end date.
zh_CN: 留下日期之前的每个会计期间的最后价格 会计期间从会计期间的结束日期开始计算。

en: Keep the last price of each fiscal quarter if present before date. The fiscal quarter is derived from the accounting period end date.
zh_CN: 留下日期之前的每个会计季度的最后价格。 会计季度是从会计期间的结束日期开始计算的。

en: Keep the last price of each month if present before date.
zh_CN: 在日期之前留下每个月的最后一次价格。

en: Keep the last price of each week if present before date.
zh_CN: 在日期之前留下每周的最后一次价格。

en: Keep track of your day to day personal income and expenses
zh_CN: 追踪您的日常个人收入和支出

en: Keep your small business' accounting up to date
zh_CN: 保证您的小型企业账务永不落后

en: Keeping the last available price for option
zh_CN: 您可以留下最后的价格选择

en: Kind of trial balance to generate.
zh_CN: 产生试算表的一种。

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_CN: 韩语 (EUC-KR)

en: Korean (ISO-2022-KR)
zh_CN: 韩语 (ISO-2022-KR)

en: Korean (JOHAB)
zh_CN: 韩语 (JOHAB)

en: Korean (UHC)
zh_CN: 韩语 (UHC)

en: LT Realized Gain
zh_CN: LT已实现获利

en: LT Sold Amount
zh_CN: LT售出金额

en: LT Sold Basis
zh_CN: LT售出基础

en: LT Sold Value
zh_CN: LT售出值

en: LT Unrealized Gain
zh_CN: LT未实现获利

en: LTCG
zh_CN: 初始长期资本收益

en: Label sections
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label the assets section
zh_CN: 资产标签

en: Label the equity section
zh_CN: 所有者权益标签

en: Label the expense section
zh_CN: 支出标签

en: Label the liabilities section
zh_CN: 负债标签

en: Label the revenue section
zh_CN: 收入标签

en: Label the trading accounts section
zh_CN: 交易科目标签

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last
zh_CN: 最新成交价

en: Last Friday
zh_CN: 上周五

en: Last In, First Out
zh_CN: 后进先出

en: Last Monday
zh_CN: 上周一

en: Last Num
zh_CN: 最后的编号

en: Last Occur
zh_CN: 上次执行

en: Last Occurred:
zh_CN: 上次执行:

en: Last Reconcile Date
zh_CN: 最后对账日期

en: Last Saturday
zh_CN: 上周六

en: Last Sunday
zh_CN: 上周天

en: Last Thursday
zh_CN: 上周四

en: Last Tuesday
zh_CN: 上周二

en: Last Valid Year:
zh_CN: 上一个有效的年份：

en: Last Wednesday
zh_CN: 上周三

en: Last Year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Last Yr 1st Est Tax Qtr (Jan 1 - Mar 31)
zh_CN: 去年第一税季（1月1日至3月31日）

en: Last Yr 2nd Est Tax Qtr (Apr 1 - May 31)
zh_CN: 去年第二税季（4月1日至6月30日）

en: Last Yr 3rd Est Tax Qtr (Jun 1 - Aug 31)
zh_CN: 去年第三税季（7月1日至9月30日）

en: Last Yr 4th Est Tax Qtr (Sep 1 - Dec 31)
zh_CN: 去年第四税季（10月1日至12月31日）

en: Last budget period
zh_CN: 最后一个预算期间

en: Last day of month
zh_CN: 月末

en: Last day of next month.
zh_CN: 下月末。

en: Last day of next quarterly accounting period.
zh_CN: 下一会计季度的末尾。

en: Last day of previous month.
zh_CN: 上月末。

en: Last day of previous quarterly accounting period.
zh_CN: 上一会计季度的末尾。

en: Last day of the accounting period, as set in the global preferences.
zh_CN: 会计期间开始，一如全局首选项中的设置。

en: Last day of the current calendar year.
zh_CN: 日历年度的结束。

en: Last day of the current month.
zh_CN: 本月末。

en: Last day of the current quarterly accounting period.
zh_CN: 当前会计季度的结尾。

en: Last day of the next calendar year.
zh_CN: 日历年度的结束。

en: Last day of the previous calendar year.
zh_CN: 上个日历年度的结束。

en: Last modified on %a, %b %d, %Y at %I:%M %p
zh_CN: %Y年%b%d日 %a, %p %I:%M 更新

en: Last of _Month
zh_CN: 月末(_M)

en: Last of _Period
zh_CN: 期末(_P)

en: Last of _Quarter
zh_CN: 季末(_Q)

en: Last of _Week
zh_CN: 本周最后一次(_W)

en: Last pathname used
zh_CN: 上一次使用的路径

en: Last up through report date
zh_CN: 最后次报表日期

en: Last window position and size
zh_CN: 最后窗口位置及大小

en: Last-in first-out
zh_CN: 后进先出

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Leading Lines to Skip
zh_CN: 跳过首行

en: Leading date.
zh_CN: 正在装入数据...

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Length
zh_CN: 跨度

en: Length of time to change the used invoice report. A value of 0 means disabled.
zh_CN: 修改发票报表的时间长度。值为0则代表禁用。

en: Let GnuCash _add an adjusting split
zh_CN: 让程序添加一个调整分录 (_A)

en: Levels of Subaccounts
zh_CN: 层数

en: Liabilities
zh_CN: 负债

en: Liabilities Over Time
zh_CN: 负债柱状图

en: Liability
zh_CN: 负债

en: Liability Accounts
zh_CN: 负债科目

en: Liability Chart
zh_CN: 负债柱状图

en: Liability Piechart
zh_CN: 负债饼图

en: Liability and Equity
zh_CN: 负债/所有者权益

en: Likely match _day threshold
zh_CN: 可能的匹配日阈值(_D)

en: Likely matching transaction within these days
zh_CN: 这些天内可能会有匹配的交易

en: Limit for number of columns
zh_CN: 列数限制

en: Line
zh_CN: 行数

en: Line Chart
zh_CN: 折线图

en: Line Width
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Link text color.
zh_CN: 链接文字的颜色。

en: Link to actual transactions
zh_CN: 链接到实际交易事项

en: Linked Details
zh_CN: 工作对话框

en: Linked Document
zh_CN: 凭证

en: Linked _File
zh_CN: 本地文件(_F)

en: Linked _Location
zh_CN: 远程链接(_L)

en: Linked transactions are hidden.
zh_CN: 关联交易是隐藏的。

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List items selected
zh_CN: 列表中被选择的项目

en: List of downloaded transactions (source split and matched information shown)
zh_CN: 已下载交易的列表(显示源分录)

en: Listing
zh_CN: 帐龄

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Load QIF files
zh_CN: 加载 QIF 文件

en: Load report configuration
zh_CN: 运行

en: Loading completed
zh_CN: 加载完毕

en: Loading data…
zh_CN: 正在装入数据…

en: Loading system wide Guile extensions…
zh_CN: 正在加载系统范围的 Guile 扩展…

en: Loading user data…
zh_CN: 正在加载用户数据…

en: Loading user specific Guile extensions…
zh_CN: 加载用户特定的 Guile 扩展…

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Loan
zh_CN: 贷款

en: Loan / Mortgage Repayment Setup
zh_CN: 贷款还款设置

en: Loan Account
zh_CN: 贷款科目

en: Loan Details
zh_CN: 贷款详情

en: Loan Payment
zh_CN: 贷款支付

en: Loan Repayment
zh_CN: 还款选项

en: Loan Repayment Calculator
zh_CN: 贷款还款计算器

en: Loan Repayment Option: "%s"
zh_CN: 贷款偿还选项：“ %s”

en: Loan Repayment Options
zh_CN: 托管科目

en: Loan Review
zh_CN: 贷款审查

en: Loan Summary
zh_CN: 贷款汇总

en: Loc_ale
zh_CN: 本地(_A)

en: Locale
zh_CN: 本地

en: Locale:
zh_CN: 区域：

en: Location does not start with a valid scheme
zh_CN: 网址未以"http://"、"https://"开始

en: Location for Picture
zh_CN: 图片位置

en: Log level overrides, of the form "modulename={debug,info,warn,crit,error}"
    Examples: "--log qof=debug" or "--log gnc.backend.file.sx=info"
    This can be invoked multiple times.
zh_CN: 覆盖日志级别：格式“模块名称= {Debug，Info，Warn，Crit，Error}”
    示例：“--log qof = debug”或“--log gnc.backend.file.sx = info”
    这可以多次调用。

en: Logo
zh_CN: 徽标

en: Logo filename
zh_CN: 徽标文件

en: Logo width
zh_CN: 徽标宽度

en: Long term gains age (years)
zh_CN: 长期收益年龄（年）

en: Loss
zh_CN: 亏损

en: Lot
zh_CN: 批次

en: Lot Link
zh_CN: 批次链接

en: Lot Title
zh_CN: 批次标题

en: Lot Viewer
zh_CN: Lot 查看器

en: Lot titles are optional. This warning applies to titles that are empty or only whitespace.
zh_CN: 批次标题可选。这个警告适用于空的或空白符的批次标题。

en: Lots in Account %s
zh_CN: 科目 %s 的批次

en: Lots with a negative balance are not well formed.
zh_CN: 含有负数余额的批次不会被很好地格式化。

en: Lots with more than one purchase split are not well formed. It may make ambiguous the capital gains age
zh_CN: 一个或多个子交易的批次不会被很好地格式化。它有可能在资本收益年龄上造成混淆

en: M_ove to
zh_CN: 移至(_O)

en: Mailing lists are the preferred form of communication in the GnuCash community. For announcements of new releases, user groups etc. see the table at https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Mailing_Lists
zh_CN: 邮件是 GnuCash 社区首选的交流方式。新版本、用户组等公告，请见 https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Mailing_Lists

en: Make Pdf
zh_CN: 导出为 PDF

en: Make Scheduled Transaction
zh_CN: 创建计划交易

en: Make a copy of the current entry
zh_CN: 复制当前条目

en: Make a copy of the current split
zh_CN: 复制当前分录

en: Make a copy of the current transaction
zh_CN: 复制当前交易

en: Make a copy of the current transaction.
zh_CN: 复制当前交易。

en: Make a printable bill
zh_CN: 创建一张可打印发票

en: Make a printable credit note
zh_CN: 创建一张可打印发票

en: Make a printable invoice
zh_CN: 创建一张可打印发票

en: Make a printable voucher
zh_CN: 制作可打印报销

en: Manage Document Link
zh_CN: 管理原始凭证

en: Manage Document Link…
zh_CN: 管理原始凭证…

en: Manage and run saved report configurations
zh_CN: 管理和运行已保存的报表模板

en: Manage link of an external document to this item
zh_CN: 管理这个项目的外部文档的链接

en: Manage your finances, accounts, and investments
zh_CN: 管理您的财务、账户与投资

en: Manage your stock, bond and mutual fund accounts with ease
zh_CN: 轻松管理您的股票，债券以及共同基金账户

en: Manual
zh_CN: 每年

en: Manual period selection
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Manually select lots.
zh_CN: 手动选择批次。

en: Map Account NOT found
zh_CN: 映射科目不存在

en: Mapped to Account Name
zh_CN: 科目名

en: Margin Interest
zh_CN: 保证金利率

en: Mark split as unreconciled?
zh_CN: 标记分录为未对账？

en: Mark transaction split as unreconciled
zh_CN: 标记分录为未对账

en: Marker
zh_CN: 标记

en: Marker Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Markup
zh_CN: 利润率

en: Markup (which is profit amount divided by sales)
zh_CN: 利润率 (即利润额除以销售额）

en: Match Import and GnuCash accounts
zh_CN: 匹配 GnuCash 科目和 QIF 科目

en: Match Online accounts with GnuCash accounts
zh_CN: 匹配网上银行科目和 GnuCash 科目

en: Match QIF accounts with GnuCash accounts
zh_CN: 匹配 GnuCash 科目和 QIF 科目

en: Match QIF categories with GnuCash accounts
zh_CN: 匹配 QIF 类别与 GnuCash 科目

en: Match String
zh_CN: 字符串匹配

en: Match Transactions
zh_CN: 匹配交易

en: Match _display threshold
zh_CN: 匹配显示阈值(_D)

en: Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Match existing transactions
zh_CN: 匹配现有交易事项

en: Match missing!
zh_CN: 匹配遗漏！

en: Match payees/memos to GnuCash accounts
zh_CN: 匹配收款人/备注至 GnuCash 科目

en: Match the "day of week" and "week of month"? (for example, the "second Tuesday" of every month)
zh_CN: 匹配“星期几”和“月内第几周”，(例如，每月的“星期二”)

en: Match?
zh_CN: 匹配？

en: Matching transfers between accounts
zh_CN: 在不同科目间匹配转账

en: Matchings selected
zh_CN: 选中匹配

en: Material
zh_CN: 材料

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Maximum ATM fee amount in your area
zh_CN: 您的地区的最大的 ATM 费用金额

en: Maximum Bars
zh_CN: 堆叠限数

en: Maximum Slices
zh_CN: 切片限数

en: Maximum number of levels in the account tree displayed.
zh_CN: 科目树的最高显示层数。

en: Maximum number of months to go back.
zh_CN: 最大的几个月又回到过去。

en: Maximum number of slices in pie.
zh_CN: 馅饼中的最大片数。

en: Maximum number of stacks in the chart.
zh_CN: 图表中的最大堆叠数量。

en: Memo
zh_CN: 备注

en: Memo Field
zh_CN: 备注

en: Memo-posted
zh_CN: (已入账)

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Merchandising
zh_CN: 销售

en: Merge with column on _left
zh_CN: 与左侧列合并(_L)

en: Merge with column on _right
zh_CN: 与右侧列合并(_R)

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中心

en: Millimeters
zh_CN: mm

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: Minimum # of entries
zh_CN: 最小交易编号

en: Minimum score to be displayed
zh_CN: 显示的最小分数

en: Miscellaneous Payment
zh_CN: 杂项付款

en: Missing --name parameter
zh_CN: 缺少--名称参数

en: Missing QIF investment action for transaction dated ~a.
zh_CN: 日期为~a的交易缺少QIF投资动作。

en: Missing command or option
zh_CN: 这是一个颜色选项

en: Missing data file parameter
zh_CN: 缺少数据文件参数

en: Missing transaction date.
zh_CN: 缺失交易日期。

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Money In
zh_CN: 资金流入

en: Money Market
zh_CN: 金融市场

en: Money Out
zh_CN: 资金流出

en: Money into selected accounts comes from
zh_CN: 所选科目资金来源

en: Money out of selected accounts goes to
zh_CN: 所选科目资金流出

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

[ctx: Monthly]
en: Every
zh_CN: 每

[ctx: Monthly]
en: months.
zh_CN: 月

en: Monthly Average
zh_CN: 月平均

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: Months Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余月数

en: More Properties
zh_CN: 更多属性

en: Most recent
zh_CN: 最新的

en: Most recently opened file
zh_CN: 最近打开的文件

en: Move Entry Do_wn
zh_CN: 下移条目(_W)

en: Move Entry _Up
zh_CN: 上移条目(_U)

en: Move _up
zh_CN: 向上移动(_U)

en: Move back one step in the history
zh_CN: 在历史记录中往回退一步

en: Move dow_n
zh_CN: 向下移动 (_N)

en: Move forward one step in the history
zh_CN: 在历史记录中向前进一步

en: Move the current entry one row downwards
zh_CN: 将该条目下移一行

en: Move the current entry one row upwards
zh_CN: 将该条目上移一行

en: Move the current page to a new top-level GnuCash window
zh_CN: 将当前页移动到新建的顶级 GnuCash 窗口

en: Move the selected transaction template one row down
zh_CN: 将选中的交易模板下移一行

en: Move the selected transaction template one row up
zh_CN: 将选中的交易模板上移一行

en: Move the selection to the blank split on expand
zh_CN: 将选中的上移一行

en: Move to Transfer field when memorised transaction auto filled
zh_CN: 记忆填充交易后，跳转账字段

en: Move to Transfer field when memorised transaction auto filled.
zh_CN: 自动补全交易时，Tab 切换包含转账字段；取消选项，将跳过。

en: Move to the blank entry at the bottom
zh_CN: 末尾移至空白入口

en: Move to the blank entry at the bottom of the Invoice
zh_CN: 在发票的末尾添加空白条目

en: Move to the blank entry at the bottom of the bill
zh_CN: 末尾添加空白条目

en: Move to the blank entry at the bottom of the credit note
zh_CN: 末尾添加空白条目

en: Move to the blank entry at the bottom of the invoice
zh_CN: 末尾添加空白条目

en: Move to the blank entry at the bottom of the voucher
zh_CN: 末尾添加空白条目

en: Move to the blank transaction at the bottom of the register
zh_CN: 移动到账簿底部的空白交易行

en: Move to the blank transaction in the register
zh_CN: 在账簿的末尾添加空白交易

en: Multi Choice Option
zh_CN: 复选选项

en: Multi-split
zh_CN: 多行

en: Multicolumn View
zh_CN: 多列视图

en: Multiple rows can be selected and then deleted by pressing the delete button.
zh_CN: 您可以选择多行。按DELETE按钮删除它。

en: Multiple transaction rows may be selected and a transfer account assigned to all selected rows. Use Ctrl Left Click or Shift-Click to select multiple rows and then Right Click to select a transfer account. Only rows with "A" checked can be added to a selection.
zh_CN: 您可以分配多个事务行以将资金帐户分配给所有所选行。Ctrl + Left Click或Shift +单击多个行，右键单击，然后选择GuildMovable帐户帐户。您只能在“添加”中选中的行。

en: Multiply
zh_CN: 相乘

en: Multiply current budget for each period by 'value'
zh_CN: 新值和期间预算的每一个值相乘

en: Mutual Fund
zh_CN: 共同基金

en: Mutual Funds
zh_CN: 共同基金

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Nam_espace
zh_CN: 命名空间(_E)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name for new template
zh_CN: 新模板的名称

en: Name of a file containing a logo to be used on the footer of the report
zh_CN: 包含要在报表中使用的徽标的文件名

en: Name of a file containing a logo to be used on the header of the report
zh_CN: 包含要在报表中使用的徽标的文件名

en: Name of a file containing a logo to be used on the report.
zh_CN: 包含要在报告上使用的标识的文件的名称。

en: Name of organization or company prepared for.
zh_CN: 为其准备的组织或公司名称。

en: Name of organization or company the report is prepared for.
zh_CN: 编写报告的组织或公司的名称。

en: Name of organization or company.
zh_CN: 组织或公司的名称。

en: Name of person preparing the report.
zh_CN: 编写报告的人的姓名。

en: Name of the company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Name of the report to run
zh_CN: 要运行的报表

en: Name or _description
zh_CN: 名字或描述(_D)

en: Namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: Ne_w
zh_CN: 新建(_W)

en: Ne_w Balance
zh_CN: 新余额(_W)

en: Nearest to report date
zh_CN: 离报告日期最近

en: Nearest to transaction date
zh_CN: 离交易日期最近

en: Negative Values in Red
zh_CN: 负值红色

en: Negative amount format
zh_CN: 负数格式

en: Net Asset Value
zh_CN: 资产净值

en: Net Assets:
zh_CN: 净资产:

en: Net Balance
zh_CN: 净余额

en: Net Change
zh_CN: 净变动

en: Net Flow
zh_CN: 净亏损

en: Net Income
zh_CN: 净收益

en: Net Loss
zh_CN: 净亏损

en: Net Price
zh_CN: 净价

en: Net Profit
zh_CN: 净利

en: Net Purchases
zh_CN: 净价

en: Net Sales
zh_CN: 净亏损

en: Net Worth
zh_CN: 净资产

en: Net Worth Barchart
zh_CN: 净资产柱状图

en: Net Worth Linechart
zh_CN: 净资产折线图

en: Net income
zh_CN: 净收益

en: Net loss
zh_CN: 净亏损

en: Network HTTP access is disabled. You can enable it in the Network section of the Preferences dialog.
zh_CN: 网络 HTTP 访问被禁用。您可以在“首选项”->“网络”部分中启用它。

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Never End
zh_CN: 永不结束

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New Account
zh_CN: 新建科目

en: New Account Hierarchy Setup
zh_CN: 建立科目结构

en: New Account _Hierarchy…
zh_CN: 建立科目结构(_H)…

en: New Accounts _Page
zh_CN: 账簿多开(_P)

en: New Bill
zh_CN: 新建账单

en: New Book Options
zh_CN: 新建账簿选项

en: New Credit Note
zh_CN: 新建预付

en: New Customer
zh_CN: 新增客户

en: New Employee
zh_CN: 新增员工

en: New Equity
zh_CN: 新建所有者权益

en: New Expense Voucher
zh_CN: 新建报销

en: New Invoice
zh_CN: 新建发票

en: New Job
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: New Liabilities
zh_CN: 新负债

en: New Order
zh_CN: 新建订单

en: New Retained Earnings
zh_CN: 新留存收益

en: New Retained Losses
zh_CN: 新累积亏损

en: New Split
zh_CN: 新的分录

en: New Split Information
zh_CN: 新建分录信息

en: New Style Sheet
zh_CN: 新建样式表

en: New Transaction
zh_CN: 新的交易事项

en: New Transaction Information
zh_CN: 新交易信息

en: New Vendor
zh_CN: 新增供应商

en: New Voucher
zh_CN: 新建报销

en: New Window with _Page
zh_CN: 新建页面窗口(_P)

en: New _Account…
zh_CN: 新建科目(_A)…

en: New _Bill
zh_CN: 新建账单(_B)

en: New _Bill…
zh_CN: 新建账单(_B)…

en: New _Credit Note
zh_CN: 新建预付(_C)

en: New _Expense Voucher…
zh_CN: 新建费用凭证(_E)…

en: New _File
zh_CN: 新建(_F)

en: New _Invoice
zh_CN: 新建发票(_I)

en: New _Invoice…
zh_CN: 新建发票(_I)…

en: New _Job…
zh_CN: 新建项目(_J)…

en: New _Price
zh_CN: 新汇率(_P)

en: New _Voucher
zh_CN: 新建报销(_V)

en: New _Voucher…
zh_CN: 新建报销(_V)…

en: New balance must be higher than old balance.
zh_CN: 新余额必须高于旧余额。

en: New balance must be lower than old balance.
zh_CN: 新余额必须低于旧余额。

en: New hierarchy window on "New File"
zh_CN: “新建文件”的新结构窗口

en: New location:
zh_CN: 新文件位置：

en: New search
zh_CN: 新建搜索

en: New search _limit
zh_CN: 新建搜索限数(_L)

en: New security
zh_CN: 新建证券

en: New top level account
zh_CN: 新建顶级科目

en: New, UNBALANCED (need acct to transfer %s)!
zh_CN: 新的，未结算(需要科目才能转账 %s)！

en: New, UNBALANCED (need price to transfer %s to acct %s)!
zh_CN: 新的，未结算(需要价格才能转账 %s到账号%s)！

en: New, already balanced
zh_CN: 新的，已结算

en: New, transfer %s to (auto) "%s"
zh_CN: 新的，将 %s 转账到(自动)“%s”

en: New, transfer %s to (manual) "%s"
zh_CN: 新的，将 %s 转账到(手动)“%s”

en: New?
zh_CN: 新建？

en: New…
zh_CN: 新建…

en: Next Balance
zh_CN: 下个余额

en: Next Occur
zh_CN: 下次执行

en: Next Option
zh_CN: 数值选项

en: Next budget period
zh_CN: 下一个预算期间

en: Next most recently opened file
zh_CN: 下一个最近打开的文件

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No 'Commodity from'.
zh_CN: 没有 "商品从"。

en: No 'Currency to' column selected and no selected Currency specified either.
    This should never happen. Please report this as a bug.
zh_CN: 没有选择 "转换为 "栏，也没有选择货币。
    不应该发生的事情已经发生了。 请报告这个错误。

en: No 'Currency to'.
zh_CN: 没有 "货币到"。

en: No 'From Namespace/From Symbol' columns selected and no selected Commodity From specified either.
    This should never happen. Please report this as a bug.
zh_CN: 没有选择'交换源命名空间/交换源符号'列，也没有选择交换源产品。
    这是不应该发生的事情。 请报告这个错误。

en: No Account selected. Please try again.
zh_CN: 没有选择任何科目，请重试。

en: No Averaging
zh_CN: 无均值

en: No Customer
zh_CN: 新建客户

en: No Fancy Date Format
zh_CN: 简洁

en: No Finance::Quote Version
zh_CN: 无Finance::Quote版本

en: No Linked Account
zh_CN: 新建科目

en: No Online Banking account found for this gnucash account. These transactions will not be executed by Online Banking.
zh_CN: 没有找到这个 GnuCash 科目对应的网上银行账户。这笔交易事项不会通过网上银行执行。

en: No Settings
zh_CN: 无

en: No account column selected and no base account specified either.
    This should never happen. Please report this as a bug.
zh_CN: 没有选择账户栏，也没有指定基本账户。
    这种情况不应该发生。请将此作为一个错误报告。

en: No accounts selected
zh_CN: 没有选定科目

en: No adjusting/closing entries
zh_CN: 不包含调整/结转交易

en: No amount column.
zh_CN: 无日期列。

en: No amount or negated amount column.
zh_CN: 无金额或负的金额列。

en: No budgets exist. You must create at least one budget.
zh_CN: 没有预算，请先创建一个。

en: No change
zh_CN: 不变

en: No data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: No date column.
zh_CN: 无日期列。

en: No description provided.
zh_CN: 没有描述。

en: No description: form %s, code %s, tax type %s
zh_CN: 没有描述：表单(Form) %s，代码 %s，税种 %s

en: No documents were selected to assign this payment to. This may create an unattached payment.
zh_CN: 没有选择要分配此付款的凭证。 这可能会产生未附加的付款。

en: No errors found. Click Apply to create transaction.
zh_CN: 未发现错误。点击应用创建交易。

en: No exchange rate available in SX [%s] for %s -> %s, value is zero.
zh_CN: SX[%s]中没有%s->%s的汇率，数值为零。

en: No exportable data
zh_CN: 工作报告

en: No form: code %s, tax type %s
zh_CN: 没有表单：代码 %s，税种 %s

en: No help available.
zh_CN: 没有帮助。

en: No invoice has been selected -- please use the Options menu to select one.
zh_CN: 未选择发票，请在“选项”设置。

en: No lines are selected for importing. Please reduce the number of lines to skip.
zh_CN: 没有人可以进口。减少跳过的行数。

en: No matching transactions found
zh_CN: 找不到匹配的交易事项

en: No new transactions were found in this import.
zh_CN: 这个导入中没有找到新交易。

en: No price found
zh_CN: 未找到价格

en: No read permission to read from file %s.
zh_CN: 没有从文件 %s 中读取数据的权限。

en: No reference accounts found.
zh_CN: 未找到参考账户。

en: No such entity: %s
zh_CN: 无此类实体：%s

en: No such owner entity: %s
zh_CN: 无此类所有者实体： %s

en: No such price: %s
zh_CN: 没有这个价格： %s

en: No suitable backend was found for %s.
zh_CN: 没有找到合适 %s 的后台。

en: No transactions found.
zh_CN: 没有发现交易。

en: No transactions were found that match the time interval and account selection specified in the Options panel.
zh_CN: 没有发现与选项面板中指定的时间间隔和账户选择相匹配的交易。

en: No uncleared splits found.
zh_CN: 没有未结清的分录。

en: No valid A/Payable or A/Receivable account found. Please ensure valid AP/AR account exists.
zh_CN: 尚未设置类型为“应收帐款”或“应付帐款”的科目，请先添加。

en: No valid account found
zh_CN: 没有有效的科目

en: No valid customer found.
zh_CN: 没有找到有效的客户。

en: No valid customer selected.
zh_CN: 没有设置客户。

en: No valid data found in the selected file. It may be empty or the selected encoding is wrong.
zh_CN: 所选文件没有有效数据。该文件为空，或者所选编码不正确。

en: No valid date.
zh_CN: 日期无效。

en: No valid description.
zh_CN: 描述无效。

en: No valid employee selected.
zh_CN: 没有设置员工。

en: No valid invoice selected. Click on the Options button and select the invoice to use.
zh_CN: 没有设置发票，点击"选项"，选择要使用的发票。

en: No valid job selected.
zh_CN: 没有设置项目。

en: No valid online banking account assigned.
zh_CN: 没有指定有效的网上银行账户。

en: No valid vendor selected.
zh_CN: 没有设置供应商。

en: No warnings to reset.
zh_CN: 没有需要重置的警告。

en: No, keep them as they are
zh_CN: 不，保持现状

en: No, n_ever
zh_CN: 从不 (_E)

en: No_tes
zh_CN: 说明(_T)

en: No_w
zh_CN: 现在(_W)

en: Non-Bayesian
zh_CN: 非贝叶斯

en: Non-void only
zh_CN: 仅有效的

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Nordic (ISO-8859-10)
zh_CN: 北欧日耳曼语 (ISO-8859-10)

en: Normal body text color.
zh_CN: 一般内文的颜色。

en: Normally prices are not over written, select this to change that. This setting is not saved.
zh_CN: 通常，您不会覆盖价格，但您可以将其更改为更改。此设置不会保存。

en: Normally the importer will assume each line in the input file will correspond to one transaction. Each line can have information for one transaction and one or two splits.
    
    When Multi-split is enabled the importer will assume multiple consecutive lines together hold the information for one transaction. Each line provides information for exactly one split. The first line should also provide the information for the transaction.
    To know which lines belong to the same transaction, the importer will compare the provided transaction information in each line. If that information is empty or the same as the first transaction line the importer will consider this line part of the same transaction.
zh_CN: 通常，此导入功能假定输入文件的每行对应于一个事务。每行显示一个事务和一个或两个分割信息。
    
    启用多个拆分时，此导入功能会考虑连续行以表示一个事务的信息。每行仅代表一个分割信息。第一行还应代表有关交易的信息。
    为了确定哪个行指示相同的事务，此导入功能会比较每行中写入的事务的信息。如果信息为空或第一个事务行，则此导入功能确定该行是相同事务的一部分。

en: Not Cleared
zh_CN: 未结清

en: Not Used
zh_CN: 尚未使用

en: Not a defined function
zh_CN: 未定义的函数

en: Not a variable
zh_CN: 不是一个变量

en: Not all fields could be parsed. Please correct the issues reported for each line or adjust the lines to skip.
zh_CN: 无法解析所有字段，请调整有问题的行或跳过。

en: Not enough information for quotes dump
zh_CN: 没有足够的信息来进行报价导出

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not scheduled
zh_CN: 尚未计划

en: Not tax-related; %s%s: %s (code %s, tax type %s)
zh_CN: 与税无关的；%s%s %s (代码 %s，税种 %s)

en: Not tax-related; invalid code %s for tax type %s
zh_CN: 与税务无关：对于税种%s而言为无效代码%s

en: Not tax-related; no description: form %s, code %s, tax type %s
zh_CN: 与税无关；没有描述：表单(Form) %s，代码 %s，税种 %s

en: Not tax-related; no form: code %s, tax type %s
zh_CN: 与税无关的；没有表单：代码 %s，税种 %s

en: Not tax-related; tax type %s: invalid code %s for account type
zh_CN: 与税务无关；税种为%s：对科目类型来说是无效代码%s

en: Not_ify when due
zh_CN: 逾期提醒(_I)

en: Note
zh_CN: 说明

en: Note the UK variant may specify EU VAT accounts may be tagged with *EUVAT* in the VAT account description. EU Goods sales and purchase accounts may be tagged with *EUGOODS* in the account description.
zh_CN: 请注意，英国变体可以指定欧盟增值税账户可以在增值税账户描述中标记为*EUVAT*。欧盟货物销售和采购账户可以在账户描述中标记为*EUGOODS*。

en: Note: NO WARRANTIES FOR ANYTHING. Some banks run a poorly implemented Online Banking server. You should not rely on time-critical transfers through Online Banking, because sometimes the bank does not give you correct feedback when a transfer is rejected.
zh_CN: 注意：没有任何保障。有些银行的服务器设备很差。你不应该通过网上银行来进行紧急转账，因为当你的转账被拒绝时这些银行是不会给你正确的反馈的。

en: Note: Only Document Links that are not read-only will be changed.
zh_CN: 备注：仅更改非只读凭证链接。

en: Note: Use View->'Filter By…' to control visible accounts.
zh_CN: 注意：使用"查看 -> 筛选… -> 其他"显示隐藏科目。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 说明

en: Notes added at end of invoice -- may contain HTML markup
zh_CN: 在发票结尾添加的说明 -- 可以包含 HTML 标记

en: Notes added at end of invoice -- may contain HTML markup.
zh_CN: 发票末尾添加的注释 -- 可能包含HTML标记。

en: Nothing to process.
zh_CN: 没有什么需要处理的。

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notify me when created
zh_CN: 在创建时通知我

en: Notional distribution (capital gain)
zh_CN: 名义分配（资本收益）

en: Notional distribution (dividend)
zh_CN: 名义分配（股利）

en: Now + 1 Year
zh_CN: 现在 + 1 年

en: Num
zh_CN: 编号

en: Num/Action
zh_CN: 编号/属性

en: Num/T-Num
zh_CN: 编号/T-编号

en: Num_ber
zh_CN: 编号(_B)

en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

en: Number Option
zh_CN: 数值选项

en: Number cell
zh_CN: 数字单元格

en: Number header
zh_CN: 数字标题

en: Number of Digits
zh_CN: 位数

en: Number of Occurrences
zh_CN: 执行次数

en: Number of Periods
zh_CN: 期数

en: Number of _transactions
zh_CN: 交易数量(_T)

en: Number of automatic decimal places
zh_CN: 自动小数位数

en: Number of calendar units in the recurrence: E.g. Biweekly = every 2 weeks; Quarterly = every 3 months
zh_CN: 日历单位换算：例如，每两周 = 每 2 周；季度 = 每 3 月

en: Number of characters for auto complete.
zh_CN: 自动完成的字符数。

en: Number of checks to print on the first page.
zh_CN: 要在第一页上打印的支票数。

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of columns before wrapping to a new row.
zh_CN: 包裹到新行之前的列数。

en: Number of degrees to rotate the check.
zh_CN: 旋转支票的度数。

en: Number of files in history
zh_CN: 历史列表中文件的个数

en: Number of rows for the Header
zh_CN: 标题行数

en: Number of transactions to show in a register.
zh_CN: 交易界面显示的数量。

en: Number/Action
zh_CN: 编号/属性

en: Numbers, Date, Time
zh_CN: 数值、日期、时间

en: Numeric error
zh_CN: 数字错误

en: Numerical by descending amount
zh_CN: 数额递减

en: Object references
zh_CN: 所用对象

en: Offset between documents:
zh_CN: 文档之间的偏移：

en: Offset for complete check
zh_CN: 完全检查的偏移量

en: Old location:
zh_CN: 旧文件位置：

en: Omit Accounts
zh_CN: 忽略科目

en: Omit any accounts deeper than the depth limit.
zh_CN: 忽略超过层数限制的科目。

en: Omit from report
zh_CN: 从报表中略去

en: Omit zero balance figures
zh_CN: 零余额科目不显示零

en: On high resolution screens reports tend to be hard to read. This option allows you to scale reports up by the set factor. For example setting this to 2.0 will display reports at twice their typical size.
zh_CN: 高分辨率显示器上，报表阅读很不便，此选项将其按设定的系数放大；例如：2.0，报表将是正常尺寸的两倍。

en: On preprinted checks containing multiple checks per page, this setting specifies which check position to print. The possible values are 0, 1 and 2, corresponding to the top, middle and bottom checks on the page.
zh_CN: 在包含一页多张支票的预打印支票中，这个设置指定了支票要打印的位置。值可以为“0”、“1”和“2”，既页面中支票顶部、中部和底部。

en: On the
zh_CN: 在

en: On the next page, the accounts in your QIF files and any stocks or mutual funds you own will be matched with GnuCash accounts. If a GnuCash account already exists with the same name, or a similar name and compatible type, that account will be used as a match; otherwise, GnuCash will create a new account with the same name and type as the QIF account. If you do not like the suggested GnuCash account, double-click to change it.
    
    Note that GnuCash will be creating many accounts that did not exist on your other personal finance program, including a separate account for each stock you own, separate accounts for the brokerage commissions, special "Equity" accounts (subaccounts of Retained Earnings, by default) which are the source of your opening balances, etc. All of these accounts will appear on the next page so you can change them if you want to, but it is safe to leave them alone.
zh_CN: 在下一页中，您的 QIF 文件中的科目和您拥有的任何股票或共同基金将会与 GnuCash 的科目进行匹配。如果 GnuCash 科目已经存在相同的名字，或者相似的名字以及相同的类型，那么这个科目就会用于匹配；否则，GnuCash 将会用 QIF 科目的名字和类别创建一个新的科目。如果您不喜欢建议的 GnuCash 科目可以双击来改变它。
    
    注意，GnuCash 将会创建许多在您其它个人理财软件中不存在的科目，包括为您拥有的每一支股票创建一个单独的科目；给经纪佣金的单独的科目；特殊的“所有者权益”科目（默认的留存收益子科目），既您的期初余额的来源等等。所有的这些科目将会在下一页中出现，所以如果需要您可以修改它们，但是您不修改它们也是安全的。

en: Once
zh_CN: 一次

en: One Day
zh_CN: 一天

en: One Month
zh_CN: 一个月

en: One Month Ago
zh_CN: 一个月前

en: One Month Ago.
zh_CN: 一个月前。

en: One Month Ahead
zh_CN: 一个月前

en: One Month Ahead.
zh_CN: 一个月前。

en: One Week
zh_CN: 一周

en: One Week Ago
zh_CN: 一个星期前

en: One Week Ago.
zh_CN: 一个星期前。

en: One Week Ahead
zh_CN: 一个星期前

en: One Week Ahead.
zh_CN: 一个星期前。

en: One Year
zh_CN: 一年

en: One Year Ago
zh_CN: 一年前

en: One Year Ago.
zh_CN: 一年前。

en: One Year Ahead
zh_CN: 一年前

en: One Year Ahead.
zh_CN: 一年前。

en: One of your reports has a report-guid that is a duplicate. Please check the report system, especially your saved reports, for a report with this report-guid:
zh_CN: 其中一个您的科目有重复的报表GUID。请检查报表系统，特别是使用这个报表GUID的您的保存的报表:

en: One or more of the entries are for accounts different from the invoice/bill currency. You will be asked to enter a conversion rate for each.
zh_CN: 本科目涉及跨币种交易，请录入汇率。

en: One or more selected invoices have already been posted.
    Re-check your selection.
zh_CN: 一项或多项选择的发票已入账。
    请复查您的选择。

en: One or more sub-accounts contain read-only transactions which may not be deleted.
zh_CN: 一个或多个子科目包含了无法删除的只读交易事项。

en: One split per line
zh_CN: 一笔交易两行

en: One transaction per line
zh_CN: 一笔交易一行

[ctx: One-letter indication for 'no']
en: N
zh_CN: 否

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Online Banking
zh_CN: 网上银行

en: Online Banking Account Name
zh_CN: 网上银行科目名

en: Online Banking Bank-Internal Transfer
zh_CN: 网上银行银行内部转账

en: Online Banking Connection Window
zh_CN: 网上银行连接窗口

en: Online Banking Direct Debit Note
zh_CN: 网上银行直接借记单

en: Online Banking European (SEPA) Debit Note
zh_CN: 网上银行直接借记单

en: Online Banking European (SEPA) Internal Transfer
zh_CN: 单一欧元支付区 (SEPA) 内部转账

en: Online Banking European (SEPA) Transfer
zh_CN: 网上银行银行内部转账

en: Online Banking Setup Finished
zh_CN: 网上银行设置结束

en: Online Banking Transaction
zh_CN: 网上银行交易事项

en: Online HBCI
zh_CN: 在线 HBCI

en: Online Id
zh_CN: 网上编号

en: Online Quotes
zh_CN: 在线报价

en: Online Transaction
zh_CN: 在线交易事项

en: Online account ID here…
zh_CN: 网上账户编号于此…

en: Online action "Get Balance" not available for this account.
zh_CN: 此帐户不使用“获取余额”在线操作。

en: Online action "Get Transactions" not available for this account.
zh_CN: 此帐户不使用“交易”在线行动。

en: Only Active?
zh_CN: 仅限活跃

en: Only display leaf account names.
zh_CN: 仅显示末级科目名称。

en: Only one price
zh_CN: 只有一个价格

en: Only show _active owners
zh_CN: 只显示活跃的所有者(_A)

en: Only show accounts that contain warnings. This is useful for quickly finding potential lot errors.
zh_CN: 只显示含有警告的科目。这对快速找到潜在的批次错误非常有用。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open Document Link
zh_CN: 打开凭证

en: Open Linked Document
zh_CN: 打开原始凭证

en: Open Linked Document:
zh_CN: 打开原始凭证：

en: Open _Account
zh_CN: 打开科目(_A)

en: Open _Anyway
zh_CN: 读写模式(_A)

en: Open _Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹(_F)

en: Open _Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读模式(_R)

en: Open _SubAccounts
zh_CN: 打开子科目(_S)

en: Open a Customer overview page
zh_CN: 打开客户概况页面

en: Open a Employee overview page
zh_CN: 打开员工概况页面

en: Open a Vendor overview page
zh_CN: 打开供应商概况页面

en: Open a company report window for the owner of this credit note
zh_CN: 打开此发票所有者的公司报表窗口

en: Open a company report window for the owner of this invoice
zh_CN: 打开此发票所有者的公司报表窗口

en: Open a customer report window for the owner of this invoice
zh_CN: 打开此发票所有者的公司报表窗口

en: Open a employee report window for the owner of this voucher
zh_CN: 打开此发票所有者的公司报表窗口

en: Open a new Account Tree page
zh_CN: 打开新的科目表页面

en: Open a new register tab for the other account with focus on this transaction
zh_CN: 为其他科目打开一个新标签页，并聚焦于这个交易

en: Open a new top-level GnuCash window
zh_CN: 打开新的顶级 GnuCash 窗口

en: Open a vendor report window for the owner of this bill
zh_CN: 打开此发票所有者的公司报表窗口

en: Open an existing Budget in a new tab. If none exists a new budget will be created
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开现有的预算。如果不存在，则将创建新的预算。

en: Open an existing GnuCash file
zh_CN: 打开已有的 GnuCash 文件

en: Open buy
zh_CN: 初始买入

en: Open general journal window
zh_CN: 打开交易日志窗口

en: Open imported documents in tabs
zh_CN: 标签页打开导入的文档

en: Open new invoice in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开发票

en: Open new tabs _adjacent to current tab
zh_CN: 在当前标签页旁打开新标签页(_A)

en: Open not yet posted documents in tabs
zh_CN: 标签页打开尚未入账的文档

en: Open short
zh_CN: 初始做空

en: Open the Bills Due Reminder dialog
zh_CN: 打开逾期应付对话框

en: Open the Find Bill dialog
zh_CN: 打开查找账单对话框

en: Open the Find Customer dialog
zh_CN: 打开查找客户对话框

en: Open the Find Employee dialog
zh_CN: 打开查找员工对话框

en: Open the Find Expense Voucher dialog
zh_CN: 打开查找报销对话框

en: Open the Find Invoice dialog
zh_CN: 打开查找发票对话框

en: Open the Find Job dialog
zh_CN: 打开查找项目对话框

en: Open the Find Vendor dialog
zh_CN: 打开查找供应商对话框

en: Open the GnuCash Help
zh_CN: 打开 GnuCash 帮助文件

en: Open the GnuCash Tutorial
zh_CN: 打开 GnuCash 教程

en: Open the Invoices Due Reminder dialog
zh_CN: 打开逾期应收对话框

en: Open the New Bill dialog
zh_CN: 打开新建账单对话框

en: Open the New Customer dialog
zh_CN: 打开新增客户对话框

en: Open the New Employee dialog
zh_CN: 打开新增员工对话框

en: Open the New Invoice dialog
zh_CN: 打开新建发票对话框

en: Open the New Job dialog
zh_CN: 打开新建项目对话框

en: Open the New Vendor dialog
zh_CN: 打开新增供应商对话框

en: Open the New Voucher dialog
zh_CN: 打开新建凭证对话框

en: Open the Process Payment dialog
zh_CN: 打开处理付款对话框

en: Open the Selected Budget
zh_CN: 打开选定的预算

en: Open the account
zh_CN: 打开科目

en: Open the linked document
zh_CN: 打开链接的文档

en: Open the linked document for the current transaction
zh_CN: 打开当前交易原始凭证

en: Open the selected account
zh_CN: 打开选中的科目

en: Open the selected account and all its subaccounts
zh_CN: 打开选中的科目以及其子科目

en: Open/Quicken Financial Exchange file (*.ofx, *.qfx)
zh_CN: 打开/ Quicken Financial Exchange文件（* .ofx，* .qfx）

en: Opened
zh_CN: 已开票

en: Opening Balance
zh_CN: 期初余额

en: Opening Balances
zh_CN: 期初余额

en: Opening balance
zh_CN: 期初余额

en: Opens new tab adjacent to current tab instead of at the end
zh_CN: 新打开的标签页前置，而非最后

en: Opens new tab adjacent to current tab instead of at the end.
zh_CN: 紧邻当前标签页打开新标签页，而不是将新标签页置于末尾。

en: Open…
zh_CN: 打开…

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Order Entries
zh_CN: 订单条目

en: Order Entry
zh_CN: 订单条目

en: Order ID
zh_CN: 订单编号

en: Order Information
zh_CN: 订单信息

en: Order Notes
zh_CN: 订单说明

en: Order number
zh_CN: 订单编号

en: Order number format
zh_CN: 编号格式

en: Order of Secondary sorting.
zh_CN: 二级分类的顺序。

en: Order of primary sorting.
zh_CN: 初级排序的顺序。

en: Originator Account Number
zh_CN: 发起人科目号码

en: Originator BIC (Bank Code)
zh_CN: 发讯者姓名

en: Originator IBAN (International Account Number)
zh_CN: 发起人科目号码

en: Orphan
zh_CN: 孤立的

en: Orphaned Gains
zh_CN: 孤立的收益

en: Oth. Curr.
zh_CN: 其他.货币.

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Other Account Code
zh_CN: 转账科目编码

en: Other Account Name
zh_CN: 转账科目

en: Other Expense
zh_CN: 其它费用

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Output file for report
zh_CN: 报表的输出文件

en: Override account-selection and show sub-accounts of all selected accounts?
zh_CN: 无视科目的选择并显示所有已选科目的子科目？

en: Override or modify From: & To:.
zh_CN: 覆盖或修改 From: & To:.

en: Override the global Tax Table?
zh_CN: 覆盖全局的税率表？

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Overview:
zh_CN: 概览:

en: Owner Information
zh_CN: 对象

en: Owner Name
zh_CN: 对象名称

en: Owner's Name
zh_CN: 对象名称

en: Owner-ID
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Owners
zh_CN: 所有者

en: PAID
zh_CN: 已支付

en: PDF export file name date format choice
zh_CN: 日期格式选择

en: PDF export file name format
zh_CN: PDF导出文件名格式

en: PMI
zh_CN: 私人按揭保险

en: PMI Payment
zh_CN: PMI 付款

en: P_ause
zh_CN: 暂停(_A)

en: Pa_ge Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置(_G)...

en: Pa_yee
zh_CN: 收款人(_Y)

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Paid
zh_CN: 已付款

en: Parent account amounts include children
zh_CN: 父科目余额

en: Parent account balances
zh_CN: 父科目余额

en: Parent account subtotals
zh_CN: 父科目小计

en: Parse Error
zh_CN: 解析错误

en: Parse ambiguity between formats
zh_CN: 在格式间出现解析歧义

en: Parsing accounts
zh_CN: 解析科目

en: Parsing categories
zh_CN: 解析类别

en: Parsing failed.
zh_CN: 语法分析失败。

en: Parsing file…
zh_CN: 正在解析文件…

en: Parsing prices
zh_CN: 解析价格

en: Parsing transactions
zh_CN: 解析交易

en: Part of Payment Transaction
zh_CN: 付款交易的部份

en: Partial Amount
zh_CN: 父科目

en: Partner
zh_CN: 对象

en: Password
zh_CN: 口令

en: Paste the clipboard content at the cursor position
zh_CN: 将剪贴板内容粘贴到光标位置

en: Paste the split from the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板中粘贴交易事项

en: Paste the transaction from the clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板中粘贴交易事项

en: Paste the transaction from the clipboard.
zh_CN: 从剪贴板中粘贴交易事项。

en: Path does not exist,
zh_CN: 路径不存在，

en: Path head does not exist,
zh_CN: 路径不存在，

en: Path head for Linked Files Relative Paths
zh_CN: 目录

en: Path head for files is,
zh_CN: 凭证目录：

en: Path head not set, using '%s' for relative paths
zh_CN: “首选项 -> 常规 -> 路径”未设置，默认使用“%s”

en: Pay
zh_CN: 支付

en: Pay Bill
zh_CN: 收付

en: Payable Aging
zh_CN: 供应商账龄

en: Payable to
zh_CN: 收款人为

en: Payable to string
zh_CN: 收款人字符串

en: Paycheck
zh_CN: 薪金

en: Payees and memos
zh_CN: 收款人与备注

en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

en: Payment Address
zh_CN: 联络

en: Payment Frequency
zh_CN: 付款频率

en: Payment From
zh_CN: 付款科目

en: Payment From (Escrow)
zh_CN: 付款科目（托管）

en: Payment Information
zh_CN: 财务

en: Payment Purpose continued
zh_CN: 续付款用途

en: Payment To
zh_CN: 付款至

en: Payment To (Escrow)
zh_CN: 付款到(托管)

en: Payment Total
zh_CN: 还款总额

en: Payment _Purpose (only for recipient)
zh_CN: 付款目的（仅限收款人）(_P)

en: Payment has no owner
zh_CN: 付款没有所有者

en: Payment periods
zh_CN: 还款期数

en: Payment received text
zh_CN: 付款已收到，谢谢您

en: Payment received, thank you!
zh_CN: 付款已收到，谢谢！

en: Payment, thank you!
zh_CN: 付款，谢谢！

en: Payments
zh_CN: 支付

en: Pending Action
zh_CN: 待定操作

en: Per default the GnuCash version will be shown before the report data.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，GNucash的版本早于表单数据显示。

en: Per default the additional comments text will be shown before the report data.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，在表单数据之前显示其他注释措辞。

en: Per default the date/time info will be shown before the report data.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，在表单数据之前显示日期/时间信息。

en: Per default the preparer info will be shown before the report data.
zh_CN: 缺省情况下，在表单数据之前显示创建者信息。

en: Per default the receiver info will be shown before the report data.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，提交目标信息早于表单数据显示。

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percent %
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percentage amount must be between -100 and 100.
zh_CN: 百分比必须介于 0 和 100 之间。

en: Percentage chart
zh_CN: 百分比图

en: Perform account list _setup on new file
zh_CN: 新建设置科目树(_S)

en: Perform financial calculations, such as a loan repayment
zh_CN: 执行贷款偿还等各种财务计算

en: Period
zh_CN: 期间

en: Period %s - %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 到 %s 期间

en: Period Totals
zh_CN: 期间开始

en: Period duration
zh_CN: 期限

en: Period end
zh_CN: 期间结束

en: Period from ~a to ~a
zh_CN: ~a到~a

en: Period number.
zh_CN: 期号。

en: Period order is most recent first
zh_CN: 最近的期间排在前面

en: Period start
zh_CN: 期间开始

en: Period: 123,456.78
zh_CN: 小数点为句号：123,456.78

en: Periodic payment
zh_CN: 每期还款

en: Perl is missing the following modules. Please see https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Online_Quotes#Finance::Quote for detailed corrective action.
zh_CN: Perl缺少以下模块。请参阅 https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Online_Quotes#Finance::Quote ，了解详细的纠正措施。

en: Permanent Warnings
zh_CN: 永久

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图像

en: Picture Location
zh_CN: 关联位置

en: Pie:
zh_CN: 圆圈：

en: Pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Place Holder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Placeholde_r
zh_CN: 占位科目(_R)

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位科目

en: Placeholder account selected. Please try again.
zh_CN: 选择了父科目，请重试。

en: Placeholder?
zh_CN: 是否为占位科目

en: Plain
zh_CN: 普通

en: Please choose the currency to use for new accounts.
zh_CN: 请选择用于新科目的货币。

en: Please delete this transaction. Explanation at https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Business_Features_Issues#Double_posting
zh_CN: 请删除此交易。详细解释请见 https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Business_Features_Issues#Double_posting

en: Please delete this transaction. Explanation at https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Business_Features_Issues#I_can.27t_delete_a_transaction_of_type_.22I.22_from_the_AR.2FAP_account
zh_CN: 请删除此交易。详细解释请见 https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Business_Features_Issues#I_can.27t_delete_a_transaction_of_type_.22I.22_from_the_AR.2FAP_account

en: Please direct all enquiries to
zh_CN: 将所有的查询指向

en: Please enter new name
zh_CN: 请输入新名称

en: Please find and select the accounts which will hold the tax collected or paid. These accounts must contain splits which document the monies which are wholly sent or claimed from tax authorities during periodic GST/VAT returns. These accounts must be of type ASSET for taxes paid on expenses, and type LIABILITY for taxes collected on sales.
zh_CN: 请找到并选择保存所收或所付税款的账户。这些账户必须包含记录在定期GST/VAT申报表中全部发送或从税务机关索取的款项的分项。这些账户必须是资产类型，用于支付费用的税款，以及负债类型，用于销售所得的税款。

en: Please make all checks payable to
zh_CN: 让所有支票的收款人为

en: Please name the Scheduled Transaction.
zh_CN: 请为此计划交易命名。

en: Please note some transactions were not processed
zh_CN: 请注意这些交易没有处理

en: Please provide a valid end selection.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的退出选择。

en: Please select a 'Currency to' column or set a Currency in the 'Currency To' field.
zh_CN: 选择“替换货币”列或在“替换目的地货币”列中指定货币。

en: Please select a 'From Namespace' column or set a Commodity in the 'Commodity From' field.
zh_CN: 选择“替换源名称空间”列或在“替换源产品”字段中指定产品。

en: Please select a 'From Symbol' column or set a Commodity in the 'Commodity From' field.
zh_CN: 选择“源符号”列或在“替换源产品”字段中指定产品。

en: Please select a (negated) amount column.
zh_CN: 请选择一个（负的）科目列。

en: Please select a commodity to match the following exchange specific code. Please note that the exchange code of the commodity you select will be overwritten.
zh_CN: 请选择一个与下列交易所具体代码匹配的商品。请注意，您选择的商品的交易所代码将被覆盖。

en: Please select a date column.
zh_CN: 请选择日期列。

en: Please select a description column.
zh_CN: 请选择一个描述栏。

en: Please select a file to load.
zh_CN: 请选择一个要装入的文件。

en: Please select a file to load. When you click "Next", the file will be loaded and analyzed. You may need to answer some questions about the account(s) in the file.
    
    You will have the opportunity to load as many files as you wish, so don't worry if your data is in multiple files.
zh_CN: 请选择一个要加载的文件。当你点击 "下一步 "时，该文件将被加载并进行分析。你可能需要回答一些关于文件中账户的问题。
    
    你将有机会加载尽可能多的文件，所以如果你的数据在多个文件中，请不要担心。

en: Please select an Equity account to hold the total Period Expense.
zh_CN: 请选择一个所有者权益科目来放期间支出合计。

en: Please select an Equity account to hold the total Period Income.
zh_CN: 请选择一个“所有者权益”科目来放期间收入合计。

en: Please select an account column or set a base account in the Account field.
zh_CN: 选择一列帐户或根据帐户字段设置帐户。

en: Please select an account column.
zh_CN: 请选择有效的贷款科目。

en: Please select an amount column.
zh_CN: 请选择科目列。

en: Please select or create an appropriate GnuCash account for:
zh_CN: 请选择或创建合适的科目：

en: Plot Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Plot Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Plot Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Plot commodity per currency rather than currency per commodity.
zh_CN: 对每个货币图示商品，而不是对每个商品图示货币。

en: Plot height
zh_CN: 画图高度

en: Plot width
zh_CN: 画图宽度

en: Plus
zh_CN: 叉

en: Points
zh_CN: 观点

en: Portfolio
zh_CN: 投资组合

en: Portfolio Report
zh_CN: 投资组合报表

en: Position of check amount in numbers
zh_CN: 支票金额数字的位置

en: Position of check amount in words
zh_CN: 支票金额文字的位置

en: Position of date line
zh_CN: 日期行的位置

en: Position of memo line
zh_CN: 备注行的位置

en: Position of notes line
zh_CN: 日期行的位置

en: Position of payee address
zh_CN: 收款人姓名的位置

en: Position of payee name
zh_CN: 收款人姓名的位置

en: Position of split's account line
zh_CN: 日期行的位置

en: Position of split's amount in numbers
zh_CN: 支票金额数字的位置

en: Position of split's memo line
zh_CN: 备注行的位置

en: Position of the horizontal pane divider.
zh_CN: 横向窗口分隔线的位置。

en: Position of the vertical pane divider.
zh_CN: 纵向窗口分隔线的位置。

en: Post
zh_CN: 邮寄

en: Post Date
zh_CN: 入账日期

en: Post To
zh_CN: 入账科目

en: Post this bill to your Chart of Accounts
zh_CN: 入账此账单

en: Post this credit note to your Chart of Accounts
zh_CN: 入账此预付

en: Post this invoice to your Chart of Accounts
zh_CN: 入账此发票

en: Post this voucher to your Chart of Accounts
zh_CN: 入账此报销

en: Post to Account
zh_CN: 入账科目

en: Posted
zh_CN: 已入账

en: Posted Account
zh_CN: 入账科目

en: Postpone the reconciliation of this account
zh_CN: 推迟此科目的对账

en: Postponed
zh_CN: 已延迟

en: Potential splits matching the selected transaction
zh_CN: 符合选择交易事项的潜在分录

en: Pr_eferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_E)

en: Pre-Payment
zh_CN: 预付

en: Pre-check cleared transactions when creating a reconcile dialog.
zh_CN: 对账时，预先标记已核实的交易。

en: Pre-select cleared transactions
zh_CN: 预选结清交易事项

en: Precision
zh_CN: 精度

en: Prefer use of price editor pricing over transactions, where applicable.
zh_CN: 在可能时，希望对交易使用价格编辑器标价。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Prepared by:
zh_CN: 制作：

en: Prepared for
zh_CN: 制作对象

en: Prepared for:
zh_CN: 制作对象：

en: Preparer
zh_CN: 制作者

en: Preparing to convert your QIF data
zh_CN: 正准备转换您的 QIF 数据

en: Present
zh_CN: 当前

en: Present (%s)
zh_CN: 当前 (%s)

en: Present (Report)
zh_CN: 当前(报表)

en: Present the new account list dialog when you choose File->New File.
zh_CN: "文件 -> 新建"，进入科目树设置对话框。

en: Present value
zh_CN: 现值

en: Present:
zh_CN: 现在：

en: Press 'Apply' to create your new accounts. You will then be able to save them to a file or database.
    
    Press 'Back' to review your selections.
    
    Press 'Cancel' to close this dialog without creating any new accounts.
zh_CN: 点击“应用”，创建你选择的新科目，随后可以保存至文件或数据库。
    
    点击“后退”，复核你的选择。
    
    点击“取消”，关闭对话框，同时不创建任何科目。

en: Press 'Close' to Exit.
zh_CN: 点击'关闭'退出。

en: Press 'Reset' to use the original account separator and close the preference window
    Press 'Close' to return to the preference window
zh_CN: 点击'重置'，回到原来的账户分离器，并关闭设置窗口。
    点击'关闭'，返回设置窗口。

en: Press Apply to create export file.
    Cancel to abort.
zh_CN: 点击“应用”来创建这些交易事项。
    点击“取消”以中止。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous Balance
zh_CN: 之前的余额

en: Previous Option
zh_CN: 第一选项

en: Previous budget period
zh_CN: 前一个预算期间

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price Database
zh_CN: 价格数据库

en: Price Editor
zh_CN: 汇率编辑器

en: Price Import Assistant
zh_CN: GnuCash 数据文件导入向导

en: Price Quotes Retrieval Options
zh_CN: 报价检索选项

en: Price Scatterplot
zh_CN: 汇率散点图

en: Price Source
zh_CN: 汇率

en: Price of Commodity
zh_CN: 商品价格

en: Price retrieval failed:
zh_CN: 获取价格失败：

en: Price retrieval failed: %s
zh_CN: 报价检索失败：%s

en: Price source
zh_CN: 汇率

en: Primary Key
zh_CN: 主键

en: Primary Sort Order
zh_CN: 主排序

en: Primary Subtotal
zh_CN: 主要小计

en: Primary Subtotal for Date Key
zh_CN: “日期”主要小计

en: Principal
zh_CN: 本金

en: Principal To
zh_CN: 本金科目

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print '***' before and after each text field on the check.
zh_CN: 在支票每段文本前后打印“***”。

en: Print '***' before and after text.
zh_CN: 在文本前后打印“***”。

en: Print Check
zh_CN: 打印支票

en: Print Full account names
zh_CN: 打印科目路径

en: Print Name
zh_CN: 打印名称

en: Print TXF export parameters
zh_CN: 打印 TXF 输出参数

en: Print _blocking chars
zh_CN: 分隔符(_B)

en: Print _date format
zh_CN: 日期格式(_D)

en: Print all Parent account names.
zh_CN: 打印所有家长账户名称。

en: Print all Transfer To/From Accounts
zh_CN: 打印所有的转入/转出科目

en: Print all split details for multi-split transactions.
zh_CN: 打印多分式交易的所有分式细节。

en: Print checks from multiple accounts
zh_CN: 匹配所有科目

en: Print checks from multiple accounts?
zh_CN: 从多个科目中打印支票？

en: Print liability/equity section in the same column under the assets section as opposed to a second column right of the assets section.
zh_CN: 在资产部分下在同一列打印负债/所有者权益部分，而不是在资产部分第二列的右侧。

en: Print the current report
zh_CN: 打印当前报表

en: Print the currently active page
zh_CN: 打印当前页面

en: Print the date format below the date.
zh_CN: 在日期下打印日期格式。

en: Printable Invoice
zh_CN: 可打印发票

en: Printable Report
zh_CN: 可打印报表

en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

en: Prior to reconciling an account which charges or pays interest, prompt the user to enter a transaction for the interest charge or payment. Currently only enabled for Bank, Credit, Mutual, Asset, Receivable, Payable, and Liability accounts.
zh_CN: 科目对账时，自动打开利息对话框；只为银行、信用卡、共同基金、资产、应收、应付和负债类型启用。

en: Pro_cess payments on posting
zh_CN: 入帐抵扣(_C)

en: Problem creating preliminary transaction
zh_CN: 创建初步交易记录时出现问题

en: Process Payment
zh_CN: 收付

en: Process an OFX/QFX response file
zh_CN: 处理 OFX/QFX 响应文件

en: Processing…
zh_CN: 处理中…

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 资料

en: Profit
zh_CN: 利润

en: Profit & Loss
zh_CN: 损益表

en: Profits:
zh_CN: 利润:

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Projected Minimum:
zh_CN: 预计最低：

en: Prompt for credit card payment
zh_CN: 提示信用卡付款

en: Prompt for interest charges
zh_CN: 提示利息费用

en: Proper_ties
zh_CN: 属性(_T)

en: Proximo
zh_CN: 次月

en: Purchases
zh_CN: 成本

en: Put the transaction text in front of the purpose of a transaction.
zh_CN: 将交易文本放在交易目的前面。

en: QIF Import
zh_CN: 导入 QIF 文件

en: QIF Import Assistant
zh_CN: 导入QIF格式文件

en: QIF Import Completed.
zh_CN: QIF导入完成。

en: QIF account name
zh_CN: QIF 科目名

en: QIF category name
zh_CN: QIF 分类名

en: QIF files downloaded from banks and other financial institutions may not have information about Accounts and Categories which would allow them to be correctly assigned to GnuCash accounts.
    
    In the following page, you will see the text that appears in the Payee and Memo fields of transactions with no QIF Account or Category. By default these transactions are assigned to the 'Unspecified' account in GnuCash. If you select a different account, it will be remembered for future QIF files.
zh_CN: 从银行或其他金融机构下载的 QIF 文件可能没有关于科目、类别的信息，这类信息可以帮助将这些交易事项正确的分配到相应的 GnuCash 科目。
    
    在下一页，您将会看到在交易收款人和备注字段显示的文字，但是没有 QIF 科目或类别。默认情况下，这些交易事项将会在 GnuCash 中分配到“未指定”科目下。如果您选择了不同的科目，这回被记住，并在将来导入 QIF 文件的时候帮您选择它们。

en: QIF files you have loaded
zh_CN: 您已经装入的 QIF 文件

en: QIF import requires guile with regex support.
zh_CN: QIF导入需要套套进行正常表达式支持。

en: QIF import: Name conflict with another account.
zh_CN: 导入 QIF ：名称与其它科目冲突。

en: QIF payee/memo
zh_CN: QIF 收款人/备注

en: Qif Import Summary
zh_CN: Qif 导入汇总

en: Qty
zh_CN: 数量

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Quarter Year
zh_CN: 三个月

en: Quarterly
zh_CN: 每季度

en: Quarters
zh_CN: 季度

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Quick-fill makes it easy to enter common transactions. When you type the first letter(s) of a common transaction description, then press the Tab key, GnuCash will automatically complete the remainder of the transaction as it was last entered.
zh_CN: 快速登记相同的交易：录入描述的第一个文字，然后一直 Tab，将匹配最近的那笔相同交易。

en: Quicken(tm) Wallet Checks w/ side stub
zh_CN: Quicken（TM）用耳朵检查钱包

en: Quit this application
zh_CN: 退出本应用

en: Quotes for the following commodities were unavailable or unusable:
zh_CN: 以下大宗商品的报价不可用或不能用：

en: REF
zh_CN: 参考

en: R_emind in advance
zh_CN: 提前提醒(_E)

en: Raise Accounts
zh_CN: 提升科目

en: Raise accounts deeper than the depth limit to the depth limit.
zh_CN: 提升超过层数限制的科目。

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Range end
zh_CN: 结束

en: Range start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Rate
zh_CN: 等级

en: Rate of Gain
zh_CN: 已实现获利(亏损)

en: Rate of Return
zh_CN: 报表日期

en: Rate/Price
zh_CN: 股份价格

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比例

en: Re-saving user data…
zh_CN: 正在加载用户数据…

en: Re_lative
zh_CN: 相对(_L)

en: Re_name Page
zh_CN: 重命名页面(_N)

en: Re_vert
zh_CN: 回档(_V)

en: Re_view created transactions
zh_CN: 复核创建的交易(_V)

en: Read aborted.
zh_CN: 停止读取。

en: Read only register
zh_CN: 只读账簿

en: Reading
zh_CN: 阅读

en: Reading file…
zh_CN: 正在读取文件…

en: Realized Gain
zh_CN: 已实现获利(亏损)

en: Realized Gain/Loss
zh_CN: 已实现获利(亏损)

en: Realized Gains or Losses from Commodity or Trading Accounts that haven't been recorded elsewhere.
zh_CN: 来自商品或贸易科目的实际损益没有被记录在其它地方。

en: Realized ROI
zh_CN: 已实现ROI

en: Reason for voiding transaction
zh_CN: 使交易事项无效的原因

en: Reason the transaction was voided
zh_CN: 使交易事项无效的原因

en: Rebalance Transaction
zh_CN: 重新结算交易

en: Rebate
zh_CN: 退回

en: Recalculate Transaction
zh_CN: 重新计算交易事项

en: Recalculate the (single) blank entry in the above fields.
zh_CN: 重新计算上述条目中的单个空白项。

en: Receipt
zh_CN: 收据

en: Receivable Aging
zh_CN: 客户帐龄

en: Receive
zh_CN: 收到

en: Recipient Account _Number
zh_CN: 收款人账号(_N)

en: Recipient BIC (Bank Code)
zh_CN: 接受者银行代码

en: Recipient IBAN (International Account Number)
zh_CN: 接受者科目号码

en: Recipient _Bank Code
zh_CN: 收款人银行编码(_B)

en: Reconcile
zh_CN: 对账

en: Reconcile (auto) match to %s
zh_CN: 对账(自动)匹配 %s

en: Reconcile (manual) match to %s
zh_CN: 对账(手动)匹配 %s

en: Reconcile Account
zh_CN: 对账科目

en: Reconcile Date
zh_CN: 对账日期

en: Reconcile Selection
zh_CN: 核对选中

en: Reconcile account now?
zh_CN: 现在对账科目？

en: Reconcile the selected account
zh_CN: 对账选中的科目

en: Reconcile the selected account.
zh_CN: 对账选中的科目。

en: Reconcile the selected transactions
zh_CN: 核对选中的交易

en: Reconciled
zh_CN: 已对账

en: Reconciled (%s)
zh_CN: 已对账 (%s)

en: Reconciled (Report)
zh_CN: 已对账(报表)

en: Reconciled Balance
zh_CN: 已对账余额

en: Reconciled Date
zh_CN: 对账日期

en: Reconciled Status
zh_CN: 对账状态

en: Reconciled on %s
zh_CN: %s 已对账

en: Reconciled only
zh_CN: 仅已对账

en: Reconciled:
zh_CN: 已对账：

en: Reconciliation Report
zh_CN: 对账汇总

en: Reconciliation status
zh_CN: 对账状态

en: Record a stock split or a stock merger
zh_CN: 记录一次股票拆分或合并

en: Record the current entry
zh_CN: 确认当前条目

en: Record the current transaction
zh_CN: 确认当前交易

en: Recursive Balance
zh_CN: 合并余额

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Ref
zh_CN: 参考

en: Ref text
zh_CN: 参考文本

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Reference:
zh_CN: 参考：

en: Reference:
zh_CN: 参考

en: References
zh_CN: 参考

en: Refine current search
zh_CN: 添加条件

en: Refresh this window
zh_CN: 刷新本窗口

en: Refresh this window.
zh_CN: 刷新本窗口。

en: Refund
zh_CN: 退款

en: Register
zh_CN: 标签页

en: Register Defaults
zh_CN: 标签页默认选项

en: Register Order
zh_CN: 标签页排序

en: Register Report
zh_CN: 交易报表

en: Register opens in a new _window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开账簿(_W)

en: Regular expression determining which namespace commodities will be retrieved for when using the get command
zh_CN: 正则表达式决定了在使用get命令时，哪个命名空间的商品将会被检索

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相对

en: Relative Date Option
zh_CN: 相对日期选项

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Reload and Locate Linked Documents
zh_CN: 刷新并复核

en: Reload the current database, reverting all unsaved changes
zh_CN: 刷新当前数据库，并还原所有未保存的更改

en: Reload the current page
zh_CN: 刷新当前页面

en: Remaining to Budget
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Remember and don't _ask me again.
zh_CN: 记住该选择，不再询问(_A)。

en: Remember and don't ask me again this _session.
zh_CN: 记住该选择，本次会话中不再询问(_S)。

en: Remember the PIN in memory
zh_CN: 记录 PIN 密码

en: Remember the _PIN in memory
zh_CN: 记录 PIN 密码(_P)

en: Remind in advance
zh_CN: 提前提醒

en: Reminder
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Remo_ve Other Splits
zh_CN: 删除其他分录(_V)

en: Remove Old Prices
zh_CN: 删除旧的汇率

en: Remove _Old
zh_CN: 删除旧的(_O)

en: Remove a reconciled split from a transaction
zh_CN: 从交易事项中删除一个已对账的分录

en: Remove a split from a transaction
zh_CN: 从交易事项中删除分录

en: Remove all prices before date.
zh_CN: 在日期之前删除所有价格。

en: Remove all splits in the current transaction
zh_CN: 删除当前交易的所有分录

en: Remove all splits in the current transaction.
zh_CN: 删除当前交易的所有分录。

en: Remove all the splits from a transaction
zh_CN: 将交易事项中所有分录删除

en: Remove prices older than a user-entered date.
zh_CN: 删除早于某个日期的价格。

en: Remove the current commodity.
zh_CN: 删除当前的商品。

en: Remove the current price.
zh_CN: 删除当前的价格。

en: Remove the splits from this transaction?
zh_CN: 是否从这笔交易事项中删除该分录？

en: Removing duplicate transactions…
zh_CN: 正在移除重复交易…

en: Rename
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Rename this page
zh_CN: 重命名此页面

en: Renamed to:
zh_CN: 改名为：

en: Rendering '~a' report …
zh_CN: “~a”的报表渲染中…

en: Renumber sub-accounts
zh_CN: 重新编码子科目

en: Renumber the children of the selected account
zh_CN: 为选中科目的子科目重新编码

en: Renumber the immediate sub-accounts of '%s'?
zh_CN: 重新编号'%s'的直接子账户吗？

en: Repayment Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Repeats:
zh_CN: 重复:

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace any existing account colors
zh_CN: 替换现有科目颜色

en: Replace existing price
zh_CN: 删除科目 %s

en: Replace price?
zh_CN: 替换价格？

en: Replace the budget for all periods with new 'value'. Use empty value to unset budget for the accounts.
zh_CN: 新值替换全部期间预算，空值取消此科目的预算。

en: Replay a GnuCash log file after a crash. This cannot be undone
zh_CN: 程序崩溃后重放日志文件。此操作不可逆

en: Report
zh_CN: 报表

en: Report Creation Date:
zh_CN: 报表变化

en: Report Format
zh_CN: 报表格式

en: Report Generation Options
zh_CN: 报表生成选项

en: Report Size
zh_CN: 报表大小

en: Report Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Report Title Default
zh_CN: 报表标题默认值

en: Report bugs and other problems to gnucash-devel@gnucash.org
zh_CN: 请将程序错误或其它的问题反馈给 gnucash-devel@gnucash.org

en: Report error
zh_CN: 报表错误

en: Report for range of budget periods
zh_CN: 自定义预算期间

en: Report format
zh_CN: 报表格式

en: Report name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Report on these accounts, if chosen account level allows.
zh_CN: 如果设置的科目层数允许，显示这些科目的报表。

en: Report on these accounts, if display depth allows.
zh_CN: 如果显示深度允许，提出这些科目的报表。

en: Report on these accounts.
zh_CN: 关于这些账户的报告。

en: Report only on these accounts.
zh_CN: 仅就这些账户进行报告。

en: Report opens in a new _window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开报表(_W)

en: Report section order is assets/liabilities/equity (rather than assets/equity/liabilities).
zh_CN: 设置表格部分的顺序（不是资产/净资产/负债）资产/负债/净值。

en: Report template
zh_CN: 报告模板

en: Report variation
zh_CN: 报表变体

en: Report with GUID '%s' is missing
zh_CN: GUID为“%s”的报表丢失

en: Report's currency
zh_CN: 报表货币

en: Reporting range end period cannot be less than start period.
zh_CN: 报表结束时的期间不可以早于开始的期间。

en: Reporting range end period cannot exceed number of periods in budget
zh_CN: 报表结束时的期间不可以早于预算开始的期间

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报表

en: Reserve
zh_CN: 准备

en: Reserve amount
zh_CN: 不平衡的金额

en: Reset Tax Tables to present Values?
zh_CN: 重置税率表到当前值？

en: Reset Warnings
zh_CN: 重置警告

en: Reset _Warnings…
zh_CN: 重置警告(_W)…

en: Reset all values to their defaults.
zh_CN: 将所有选项恢复为初始状态。

en: Reset default layout for all customer invoices and credit notes back to built-in defaults and update the current page accordingly
zh_CN: 返回所有客户的默认部署以及信用卡默认放置到内置默认值并更新当前页面

en: Reset default layout for all employee vouchers and credit notes back to built-in defaults and update the current page accordingly
zh_CN: 将所有员工凭证和信贷票据的默认布局重置为内置默认，并相应地更新当前页面

en: Reset default layout for all vendor bills and credit notes back to built-in defaults and update the current page accordingly
zh_CN: 将完整的供应商的账单和信用卡默认放置返回到内置默认值并更新当前页面

en: Reset defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Reset the state of all warning messages so they will be shown again
zh_CN: 重置所有警告消息的状态以显示它们

en: Result of Online Banking job:
    Account booked balance is %s
zh_CN: 网上银行工作的结果：
    账户预定的余额(booked balance)是%s

en: Retained Earnings
zh_CN: 留存收益

en: Retained Losses
zh_CN: 累积亏损

en: Retrieve the current online quote. This will fail if there is a manually-created price for today.
zh_CN: 检索当前的在线报价。如果今天有手动创建的价格，此操作将会失败。

en: Return of capital
zh_CN: 资本回报

en: Return of capital (reclassification)
zh_CN: 资本回报（重新分类）

en: Revenues
zh_CN: 收入

en: Reverse Transaction
zh_CN: 添加反向交易事项

en: Reverse amount display for certain account types.
zh_CN: 反转某些科目类型的金额显示。

en: Reverse split
zh_CN: 反向分割

en: Reverting will discard all unsaved changes to %s. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已存在。您确定您要覆盖它吗？

en: Review the details below and if correct press "Apply"" to create the schedule.
zh_CN: 检查下面的细节，如果它们是正确的，按 "应用 ""创建计划交易。

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Right-click anywhere in a column to modify it (widen, narrow, merge)
zh_CN: 在某一列的任何地方点击右键来修改它（加宽、缩小、合并）

en: Romanian (ISO-8859-16)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语 (ISO-8859-16)

en: Romanian (MacRomanian)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语 (MacRomanian)

en: Root
zh_CN: 根

en: Rotation angle
zh_CN: 旋转角度

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: %s is not a valid due date.
zh_CN: 行%d，发票%s /%u：%s不是有效日期。

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: %s is not a valid posting date.
zh_CN: 行 %d，发票%s /%u：%s不是有效的过账日期。

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: account %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 第%d行，发票%s/%u：科目%s不存在。

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: account %s is not of type Accounts Payable.
zh_CN: 第%d行，发票%s/%u：账户%s不属于应付账款类型。

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: account %s is not of type Accounts Receivable.
zh_CN: 行%d，发票%s /%u：账户 %s 的类型不是应收账款。

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: customer %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 行 %d，发票 %s/%u：客户 %s 不存在。

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: owner not set.
zh_CN: 行%d，发票%s /%u：没有所有者规范。

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: price not set.
zh_CN: LINE%d，发票%s /%u：没有价格规范。

en: Row %d, invoice %s/%u: vendor %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 行 %d，发票 %s / %u：供应商 %s 不存在。

en: Row %d: no invoice ID in first row of import file.
zh_CN: LINE%d：发票ID不在导入文件的第一行。

en: Row %u, account %s not in %s
zh_CN: 第%u行，科目%s不在%s内

en: Row %u, commodity %s / %s not found
zh_CN: 行 %u，没有产品%s /%s。

en: Row %u, path to account %s not found, added as top level
zh_CN: 第%u行，未找到通往账户%s的路径，作为顶层添加。

en: Row 1 Left
zh_CN: 第 1 排左边

en: Row 1 Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Row 2 Left
zh_CN: 第2排左边

en: Row 2 Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Row 3 Left
zh_CN: 第3排左边

en: Row 3 Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Run "since last run" dialog when a file is opened.
zh_CN: 文件打开时启动“待执行计划交易”对话框。

en: Run Report
zh_CN: 运行报表

en: Run the "since last run" process when a file is opened.
zh_CN: 文件打开时，启动“待执行计划交易”进程。

en: Run the budget report
zh_CN: 运行预算报表

en: Running Balance
zh_CN: 余额

en: Running Sum
zh_CN: 累计数额

en: Russian (CP-866)
zh_CN: 俄语 (CP-866)

en: ST Realized Gain
zh_CN: ST已实现获利

en: ST Sold Amount
zh_CN: ST售出金额

en: ST Sold Basis
zh_CN: ST售出基础

en: ST Sold Value
zh_CN: ST售出值

en: ST Unrealized Gain
zh_CN: ST未实现获利

en: STCG
zh_CN: 初始短期资本收益

en: SWIFT MT940 import data format
zh_CN: SWIFT MT940 导入数据格式

en: SWIFT MT942 import data format
zh_CN: SWIFT MT942 导入数据格式

en: S_ource
zh_CN: 来源(_O)

en: S_plit Transaction
zh_CN: 交易分录(_P)

en: S_tatement Date
zh_CN: 报表日期(_T)

en: Sa_ve Filter
zh_CN: 保存筛选(_V)

en: Sa_ve Sort Order
zh_CN: 保存排序(_V)

en: Sale
zh_CN: 收益

en: Sales
zh_CN: 销售

en: Sales _Tax Table
zh_CN: 税率(_T)

en: Sample
zh_CN: 示范

en: Sample Graphs
zh_CN: 图表样本

en: Sample Report
zh_CN: 示例报表

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save %s To File
zh_CN: 保存 %s 至文件

en: Save As…
zh_CN: 另存为…

en: Save Config
zh_CN: 保存模板

en: Save Config As…
zh_CN: 另存模板为…

en: Save Custom Check Format
zh_CN: 保存定制支票格式

en: Save Report Configuration As…
zh_CN: 另存模板…

en: Save Settings
    Saves current settings under the name as entered in the adjacent text field.
    There are two reserved names which can't be used to save custom settings:
    - No settings
    - Gnucash default export format
zh_CN: 保存设置。
    使用您在下一个文本字段中输入的名称保存当前设置。
    保留两个名称，不能用于保存自定义设置：
    -那个设定
    -gnucash默认输出格式

en: Save _As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)…

en: Save _Report Configuration
zh_CN: 保存模板(_R)

en: Save changes to %s?
zh_CN: 保存对 %s 的更改？

en: Save changes to file %s before closing?
zh_CN: 关闭前将修改保存到文件 %s ？

en: Save changes to the file?
zh_CN: 保存更改？

en: Save file automatically?
zh_CN: 是否自动保存文件？

en: Save the changed transaction?
zh_CN: 保存交易？

en: Save the current entry?
zh_CN: 保存当前条目？

en: Save the current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

en: Save the sort order for this register.
zh_CN: 保存此科目的排列顺序。

en: Save this file with a different name
zh_CN: 以其它文件名保存此文件

en: Save transaction before duplicating?
zh_CN: 复制之前保存交易事项？

en: Save window size and location when it is closed.
zh_CN: 关闭时记住窗口的大小和位置。

en: Save window sizes and locations
zh_CN: 保存大小和位置

en: Saved Report Configurations
zh_CN: 模板清单...

en: Saved report configurations are created by
    1. opening a report from the Reports menu,
    2. altering the report's options to your taste,
    3. selecting "Save Report Configuration [As…]" from the Reports menu
     or pressing a "Save Config [As…]" button on the tool bar.
zh_CN: 保存的报表配置被以下部分所创建：
    1. 从报表菜单中打开一个报表，
    2. 用你的偏好替换报表的选项，
    3. 从报表菜单中选择“保存报表配置为…”
    或点击工具栏中的“保存配置为…”按钮。

en: Savings
zh_CN: 储蓄

en: Scatter:
zh_CN: 分散：

en: Sche_dule…
zh_CN: 计划(_D)…

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: Schedule added successfully.
zh_CN: 结账成功。

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 按计划

en: Scheduled Transactions
zh_CN: 计划交易

en: Scheduled Transactions with variables or involving more than one commodity cannot be automatically created.
zh_CN: 无法自动创建带变量的计划交易。

en: Scheduled Transactions without a template transaction cannot be automatically created.
zh_CN: 无法自动创建没有模板的计划交易。

en: Scrub _Account
zh_CN: 检查和修复科目(_A)

en: Scrub the highlighted lot
zh_CN: 检查和修复高亮的 Lot

en: Sea_rch
zh_CN: 搜索(_R)

en: Search Criteria
zh_CN: 条件

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search Results Report
zh_CN: 搜索结果报表

en: Search for items where
zh_CN: 范围

en: Search only active data
zh_CN: 仅限活跃数据

en: Search only in active items
zh_CN: 只在活跃条目中搜索

en: Search scope
zh_CN: 搜索范围

en: Search the Account List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Second Option
zh_CN: 第二选项

en: Secondary Key
zh_CN: 次键

en: Secondary Sort Order
zh_CN: 次排序

en: Secondary Subtotal
zh_CN: 次要小计

en: Secondary Subtotal for Date Key
zh_CN: “日期”次要小计

en: Secure HTTP access is disabled. You can enable it in the Network section of the Preferences dialog.
zh_CN: 安全 HTTP 访问被禁止。您可以在“首选项”->“网络”部分中启用它。

en: Securities
zh_CN: 证券

en: Security
zh_CN: 证券

en: Security Information
zh_CN: 证券信息

en: Security Piechart
zh_CN: 证券饼图

en: See <a href="https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/AqBanking">https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/AqBanking</a> for more details
zh_CN: 点击 <a href="https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/AqBanking">https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/AqBanking</a> 查看更多详细信息

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select "A" to add the transaction as new.
zh_CN: 选择“A”来添加交易事项为新的。

en: Select "C" to mark a matching transaction as cleared (c).
zh_CN: 选择“R”来对账一笔匹配的交易事项。

en: Select "U+C" to update a matching transaction and mark it as cleared (c).
zh_CN: 选择“U+R”来更新并对账一笔匹配的交易事项。

en: Select Account
zh_CN: 选择科目

en: Select Accounts (none = all)
zh_CN: 选择科目 (无 = 全选)

en: Select Accounts to Match
zh_CN: 选择要匹配的科目

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Children
zh_CN: 全选子科目

en: Select Default
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Select File Import Format and Template
zh_CN: 选择文件导入格式和模板

en: Select File for Import
zh_CN: 文件

en: Select HTML Style Sheet
zh_CN: 报表风格

en: Select QIF File
zh_CN: 选择 QIF 文件

en: Select Separator Character
zh_CN: 选择分隔符

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select _Range
zh_CN: 范围(_R)

en: Select a .log file to replay
zh_CN: 选择一个要应用的 .log 文件

en: Select a Budget
zh_CN: 预算

en: Select a QIF file to load
zh_CN: 选择一个要装入的 QIF 文件

en: Select a budget period that begins the reporting range.
zh_CN: 悬在报表范围开始时的预算期间。

en: Select a budget period that ends the reporting range.
zh_CN: 悬在报表范围结束时的预算期间。

en: Select a budget period type that ends the reporting range.
zh_CN: 悬在报表范围结束时的预算期间。

en: Select a budget period type that starts the reporting range.
zh_CN: 悬在报表范围结束时的预算期间。

en: Select a category for the commodity or enter a new one. One might use investment categories like STOCKS and BONDS or exchange names like NASDAQ and LSE.
zh_CN: 选择或输入一种货币。必须使用例如STOCKS和BONDS的投资类别，或者使用类似于NASDAQ和LSE的证券交易所名。

en: Select a date to report on.
zh_CN: 选择一个要报告的日期。

en: Select a file to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的文件

en: Select a folder
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹

en: Select a row and then press 'jump to' to jump to the account in the Account Tree,
    if account should not be shown, this will be temporarily overridden.
zh_CN: 双击目标科目，跳转至相应位置。
    搜索包含隐藏科目。

en: Select a row to change the mappings
zh_CN: 您可以通过选择一行来更改映射

en: Select a stylesheet for the report.
zh_CN: 为报表选择一个样式表。

en: Select accounts.
zh_CN: 选择账户。

en: Select all accounts.
zh_CN: 选择所有科目。

en: Select all descendents of selected account.
zh_CN: 选择选中科目的所有子科目。

en: Select all entries.
zh_CN: 选择所有条目。

en: Select an accounting period and a closing date that is between the date of the previous close and today.
    
    Books will be closed at midnight on the selected date.
zh_CN: 选择一个审计时间段和一个在上一个账簿的结账日期和今天之间的结账日期。
    
    账簿将在所选日期的午夜时分关闭。

en: Select an image file.
zh_CN: 选择一个图片文件。

en: Select currency
zh_CN: 选择货币

en: Select date to use for PriceDB lookups.
zh_CN: 选择用于PriceDB查询的日期。

en: Select document
zh_CN: 选择凭证

en: Select exact period that ends the reporting range.
zh_CN: 悬在报表范围结束时的预算期间。

en: Select exact period that starts the reporting range.
zh_CN: 悬在报表范围结束时的预算期间。

en: Select how the "Jump" operation should behave when a transaction has multiple splits.
zh_CN: 选择当一个交易具有多个拆分时，“跳转”操作应如何表现。

en: Select how to compute the Discount and Taxes
zh_CN: 选择要如何计算折扣与税额

en: Select image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Select language and region specific categories that correspond to the ways that you foresee you will use GnuCash. Each category you select will cause several accounts to be created.
zh_CN: 按照预计使用GnuCash的场景，选择为不同语言和区域准备的模板。您选择的每个模板都会各自创建多个科目。

en: Select matching existing transaction
zh_CN: 选择匹配现有的交易事项

en: Select neither to skip the transaction (it won't be imported at all).
zh_CN: 如果不进行选择就会跳过这笔交易事项 (它完全不会被导入)。

en: Select occurrence date above.
zh_CN: 在上面选择发生日期。

en: Select one or multiple OFX/QFX file(s) to process
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个要处理的 OFX/QFX 文件

en: Select possible duplicates
zh_CN: 选择可能的复本

en: Select security
zh_CN: 选择证券

en: Select security/currency
zh_CN: 选择证券/货币

en: Select the Accounts to Compare
zh_CN: 选择要比较的科目

en: Select the Discount Type
zh_CN: 选择折扣类型

en: Select the account for which you want to record a stock split or merger.
zh_CN: 选择您要记录股票拆分或合并的科目。

en: Select the accounts to be exported and date range if required.
zh_CN: 选择要导出的科目，如有必要，请设置日期范围。

en: Select the currency to display the values of this report in.
zh_CN: 选择用来显示这份报表的数值的货币。

en: Select the date and description for your records.
zh_CN: 选择交易记录的日期和描述。

en: Select the default account selection.
zh_CN: 选择默认科目的选择。

en: Select the default selection.
zh_CN: 选择默认的选择。

en: Select the exchange on which the symbol is traded, or select the type of investment (such as FUND for mutual funds.) If you don't see your exchange or an appropriate investment type, you can enter a new one.
zh_CN: 选择股票代码的交易所，或选择投资的类型(比如基金)。如果您没有看到您的交易所或者合适的投资类型，您可以输入一个新的。

en: Select the type of each column to import.
zh_CN: 选择下列每列的类型。

en: Select the type of stock activity that you wish to record. The available types depend on whether the current stock balance is positive, nil, or negative (i.e. when shorting stock). The type will determine the component splits.
zh_CN: 选择你想记录的股票交易的类型。可用的类型取决于当前的股票余额是正数，无还是负数（即做空股票）。类型将决定交易的各个分录。

en: Select this option to open a register tab with newly cleared splits.
zh_CN: 新标签页显示已核实交易。

en: Select this or another budget and delete it
zh_CN: 选择这个或另一个预算并删除它

en: Select user information here…
zh_CN: 在此选择用户信息…

en: Select whether the amounts should be shown over the full time period or rather as the average e.g. per month.
zh_CN: 选择是否显示整个期间的总额或平均，如每月。

en: Select which chart type to use.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的图表类型。

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选

en: Selected Accounts
zh_CN: 选中的科目

en: Selected Report is Missing
zh_CN: 选中的报表已经丢失

en: Selecting this option enables full account name instead, and disables indenting account names.
zh_CN: 选择这个选项，就可以启用完整的科目路径，而不是缩进。

en: Selecting this option will disable amount indenting, and condense amounts into a single column.
zh_CN: 选择此选项将禁用余额缩进，并将余额压缩到单个列中。

en: Selecting this option will enable double-column reporting.
zh_CN: 选择该选项将启用双栏报告。

en: Select…
zh_CN: 查找

en: Sell
zh_CN: 卖出

en: Selling stock long, and record capital gain/loss.
    
    If you are unable to calculate capital gains you can enter a placeholder amount and correct it in the transaction later.
zh_CN: 卖出股票多头，并记录资本收益 / 损失。
    
    如果您无法计算资本收益，您可以输入占位符金额并稍后在交易中更正。

en: Selling stock short.
zh_CN: 卖空股票。

en: Semi-Monthly
zh_CN: 每半月

en: Semi-annual
zh_CN: 每半年

en: Semi-monthly
zh_CN: 每半月

en: Semicolon (;)
zh_CN: 分号(;)

en: Semicolon separated
zh_CN: 分号分隔

en: Semicolon separated with quotes
zh_CN: 分号与引号

[ctx: Semimonthly]
en: Every
zh_CN: 每

[ctx: Semimonthly]
en: months.
zh_CN: 月

en: Set "Review Created Transactions" as the default for the "since last run" dialog.
zh_CN: 将 "审查创建的交易 "设为 "自上次运行以来 "对话框的默认值。

en: Set 'Review created transactions' as the default in the "since last run" dialog.
zh_CN: “待执行”对话框中，默认选择“复核创建的交易”。

en: Set a date format for this QIF file
zh_CN: 为该 QIF 文件设置日期格式

en: Set book option on new files to use split "action" field for "Num" field on registers/reports
zh_CN: 设置新建账簿的选项，将账簿或报表的分录“行为”字段改为“T-编号”字段

en: Set line width in pixels.
zh_CN: 设置线宽，单位为像素。

en: Set preference for price list data
zh_CN: 为价格列表数据设置首选项

en: Set the "auto create" flag by default
zh_CN: 默认设置“auto create”标志

en: Set the "notify" flag by default
zh_CN: 默认设置“notify”标志

en: Set the 'auto-create' flag on newly created scheduled transactions.
zh_CN: 新创建的计划交易设置“自动创建”标签。

en: Set the 'notify' flag on newly created scheduled transactions.
zh_CN: 新创建的计划交易设置“通知”标签。

en: Set the account color for account '%s' including all sub-accounts to the selected color
zh_CN: 将"%s"及其子科目颜色设为所选

en: Set the account hidden value for account '%s' including all sub-accounts
zh_CN: 将"%s"及其子科目设为隐藏

en: Set the account placeholder value for account '%s' including all sub-accounts
zh_CN: 将"%s"及其子科目设为占位符

en: Set the default QIF account name
zh_CN: 设定默认的 QIF 科目名

en: Set the report options you want using this dialog.
zh_CN: 使用这个对话框设置您想要的报表选项。

en: Set the sort column in the "since last run" dialog.
zh_CN: 在“待执行”对话框中设置要排序的列。

en: Set the sort direction in the "since last run" dialog.
zh_CN: 设置“待执行”对话框中的排序顺序。

en: Set the upper limit for number of columns
zh_CN: 设置列数上限

en: Set the visibility of placeholder and hidden accounts.
zh_CN: 设置占位符的可见性并隐藏账号。

en: Set up scheduled transactions to avoid repeated data entry
zh_CN: 设置计划交易事项，避免重复数据输入

en: Setting name already exists, overwrite?
zh_CN: 虽然设置名称已存在，但您是否要覆盖？

en: Setting the bar width, adapting to the size of the TAN generator.
zh_CN: 设置条形宽度，适应TAN发生器的大小。

en: Setting the delay time, with small values the flicker graphic is repeated faster.
zh_CN: 设置延迟时间，数值越小，闪烁的图形重复越快。

en: Setup Account Period
zh_CN: 设置会计期间

en: Setup relevant accounts for tax reports, e.g. US income tax
zh_CN: 为税务报表设置相关科目，如个人所得税、增值税等

en: Setup relevant accounts for tax reports, e.g. US income tax.
zh_CN: 为税务报表设置相关科目，如个人所得税、增值税等。

en: Setup scheduled transactions for repayment of a loan
zh_CN: 为偿还贷款设定计划交易

en: Setup selected accounts
zh_CN: 设置选择的科目

en: Several documents are linked with this transaction. Please choose one:
zh_CN: 几个文件与此交易相关联。请选择一个：

en: Share Price
zh_CN: 股份价格

en: Share decimal places
zh_CN: 股份小数位数

en: Share price
zh_CN: 股价

en: Share quantity
zh_CN: 股份数量

en: Shares
zh_CN: 股份

en: Shares:
zh_CN: 股份：

en: Shipping Address
zh_CN: 仓库

en: Shipping Address 1
zh_CN: 送货地址

en: Shipping Address 2
zh_CN: 送货地址

en: Shipping Address 3
zh_CN: 送货地址

en: Shipping Address 4
zh_CN: 送货地址

en: Shipping Contact
zh_CN: 仓库名称

en: Shipping Email
zh_CN: 送货联系人

en: Shipping Fax
zh_CN: 送货联系人

en: Shipping Information
zh_CN: 仓库

en: Shipping Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Shipping Phone
zh_CN: 送货名称

en: Shipping address
zh_CN: 仓库

en: Short sell
zh_CN: 卖空

en: Show "Tip Of The Day" at GnuCash start
zh_CN: 程序启动时显示“葵花宝典”

en: Show "since last run" notification dialog when a file is opened.
zh_CN: 文件打开时显示“待执行计划交易”对话框。

en: Show Account Code
zh_CN: 显示科目代码

en: Show Account Description
zh_CN: 科目描述

en: Show Actual
zh_CN: 实际

en: Show All Transactions
zh_CN: 显示所有交易

en: Show Asset & Liability
zh_CN: 显示资产负债

en: Show Average
zh_CN: 均值

en: Show Budget
zh_CN: 预算

en: Show Budget Notes
zh_CN: 预算说明

en: Show Chart
zh_CN: 显示图表

en: Show Column with Totals
zh_CN: 合计列

en: Show Company Address
zh_CN: 显示公司地址

en: Show Description
zh_CN: 显示描述

en: Show Difference
zh_CN: 差额

en: Show Exchange Rates
zh_CN: 显示汇率

en: Show Expense Column
zh_CN: 显示支出列

en: Show Foreign Currencies
zh_CN: 显示外币

en: Show Full Account Name
zh_CN: 显示科目路径

en: Show Full Account Names
zh_CN: 显示科目路径

en: Show GnuCash Version
zh_CN: 显示 GnuCash 版本

en: Show GnuCash version
zh_CN: 显示 GnuCash 版本

en: Show GnuCash version at bottom
zh_CN: 显示 GnuCash 版本

en: Show Hidden Accounts
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的科目

en: Show Horizontal Grid Lines
zh_CN: 显示账簿中的水平边框

en: Show Inactive Customers
zh_CN: 显示不活跃客户

en: Show Income and Expenses?
zh_CN: 显示收入与支出？

en: Show Income/Expense
zh_CN: 显示收入/支出

en: Show Informal Debit/Credit Headers
zh_CN: 非正式借/贷标题

en: Show Job name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Show Job number
zh_CN: 项目编号

en: Show Lines with All Zeros
zh_CN: 显示余额为零的客户

en: Show Money In
zh_CN: 显示资金流入

en: Show Money Out
zh_CN: 显示资金流出

en: Show National Currencies
zh_CN: 显示国家货币

en: Show Net Flow
zh_CN: 显示收益净额

en: Show Net Profit
zh_CN: 显示收益净额

en: Show Net Worth
zh_CN: 显示净资产

en: Show Percents
zh_CN: 显示百分比

en: Show Reconciled
zh_CN: 已对账

en: Show Splits
zh_CN: 展开分录

en: Show TXF export parameters for each TXF code/account on report.
zh_CN: 在报告中显示每个TXF代码/账户的TXF导出参数。

en: Show Table
zh_CN: 显示表格

en: Show Totals
zh_CN: 显示合计

en: Show Vertical Grid Lines
zh_CN: 账簿中显示垂直边框

en: Show _Account column
zh_CN: 显示科目列(_A)

en: Show _All
zh_CN: 全部显示(_A)

en: Show _Memo column
zh_CN: 显示备注列(_M)

en: Show _hidden accounts
zh_CN: 显示隐藏科目(_H)

en: Show _log window
zh_CN: 显示日志窗口(_L)

en: Show _number of days
zh_CN: 显示天数(_N)

en: Show _unused accounts
zh_CN: 显示未使用科目(_U)

en: Show _zero balance owners
zh_CN: 显示零余额的所有者(_Z)

en: Show _zero total accounts
zh_CN: 显示零值科目(_Z)

en: Show a Net Worth bar?
zh_CN: 显示净资产栏？

en: Show a close button on each notebook tab. These function identically to the 'Close' menu item.
zh_CN: 标签页、科目名右侧显示 [ X ] 按钮，同工具栏“关闭”。

en: Show a grand total of all accounts converted to the default report currency
zh_CN: 显示转换为默认报表货币的所有科目总计

en: Show a grand total of all accounts converted to the default report currency.
zh_CN: 显示转换为默认报表货币的所有科目总计。

en: Show a second line with "Action", "Notes", and "Linked Documents" for each transaction in a register. This is the default setting for when a register is first opened. The setting can be changed at any time via the "View->Double Line" menu item.
zh_CN: 在账簿中为每笔交易事项显示两行。这是作为账簿第一次打开时的默认设置。此设置可以在任何时候通过“查看”->“双行”来进行修改。

en: Show a second line with "Action", "Notes", and "Linked Documents" for each transaction.
zh_CN: 对于每个事务，在第二行显示“操作”，“注释”和“链接文档”。

en: Show a second line with Action, Notes, and Linked Document fields for each transaction.
zh_CN: 每笔交易在第二行显示行为、备注、关联文档等字段。

en: Show accounting-style rules
zh_CN: 添加下划线

en: Show accounts that have been marked hidden.
zh_CN: 显示被标记为隐藏的科目。

en: Show accounts to this depth, overriding any other option.
zh_CN: 科目树显示至此层数，忽略其它任何选项。

en: Show accounts which do not have any transactions.
zh_CN: 显示没有任何交易的科目。

en: Show accounts which have a zero total value.
zh_CN: 显示合计为零的科目。

en: Show all splits in the current transaction
zh_CN: 显示当前交易的所有分录

en: Show all vendors/customers even if they have a zero balance.
zh_CN: 显示所有供应商/客户，即使他们余额为零。

en: Show an account's account code.
zh_CN: 显示一个账户的账户代码。

en: Show an account's account type.
zh_CN: 显示一个账户的账户类型。

en: Show an account's balance.
zh_CN: 显示一个账户的余额。

en: Show an account's description.
zh_CN: 显示科目描述。

en: Show an account's notes.
zh_CN: 显示一个账户的注释。

en: Show auto-save confirmation _question
zh_CN: 显示自动保存确认提示(_Q)

en: Show auto-save explanation
zh_CN: 显示自动保存的解释

en: Show bills due reminder at startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示逾期应付

en: Show bills due within this many days
zh_CN: 在这些天内显示到期的账单

en: Show blank space in place of any zero balances which would be shown.
zh_CN: 若余额为零则显示空白。

en: Show blank text instead of zero values for inner table cells. Does not apply to footer rows.
zh_CN: 在单元格内显示空白的文本而不是0。不会应用到末行中。

en: Show blanks instead of zeros in table cells
zh_CN: 交易界面单元格显示空白而不显示0

en: Show both closing and regular transactions
zh_CN: 同时显示结转和常规交易

en: Show bought columns
zh_CN: 显示买入科目

en: Show charts as stacked charts?
zh_CN: 将图表显示为堆叠图表吗？

en: Show close button on _notebook tabs
zh_CN: 在账簿标签页上显示关闭按钮(_N)

en: Show close buttons on notebook tabs
zh_CN: 关闭按钮

en: Show closing transactions only
zh_CN: 仅结转交易

en: Show comments at bottom
zh_CN: 显示文档

en: Show currencies in this dialog
zh_CN: 在这个对话框中显示货币

en: Show customer aging overview for all customers
zh_CN: 显示所有客户的账龄概况

en: Show customer report
zh_CN: 显示客户报表

en: Show date
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Show date columns
zh_CN: 显示日期列

en: Show date/time at bottom
zh_CN: 在底部显示日期/时间

en: Show documentation
zh_CN: 显示文档

en: Show employee report
zh_CN: 显示员工报表

en: Show end columns
zh_CN: 显示末尾列

en: Show end date amount and value table columns
zh_CN: 显示和截止日期和值有关的表列

en: Show entered and reconciled dates on selection
zh_CN: 在选择时显示输入和对帐的日期

en: Show expanded transactions with all splits.
zh_CN: 显示展开的交易事项，包含所有分录。

en: Show full account names (including parent accounts).
zh_CN: 显示科目路径（含父科目）。

en: Show future minimum
zh_CN: 未来最低

en: Show future transactions after the blank transaction in a register
zh_CN: 移动到账簿底部的空白交易事项

en: Show future transactions after the blank transaction in a register. If active then transactions with a date in the future will be displayed at the bottom of the register after the blank transaction. Otherwise the blank transaction will be at the bottom of the register after all transactions.
zh_CN: 在寄存器中的空白交易之后显示将来的交易。如果处于活动状态，则在空白交易之后，具有日期的交易将显示在寄存器的底部。否则，空白事务将在所有事务之后位于寄存器的底部。

en: Show horizontal borders between rows in a register. If active the border between cells will be indicated with a heavy line. Otherwise the border between cells will not be marked.
zh_CN: 在账簿中显示行间水平边框。如果选中，单元格间的边框将显示为粗线，否则将不会显示单元格边框。

en: Show horizontal borders in a register
zh_CN: 显示账簿中的水平边框

en: Show horizontal borders on the cells.
zh_CN: 交易界面单元格显示水平分隔线。

en: Show invoices due reminder at startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示逾期应收

en: Show invoices due within this many days
zh_CN: 在这些天内显示到期的账单

en: Show linked transactions
zh_CN: 只显示无效的交易事项

en: Show listings
zh_CN: 显示帐龄

en: Show long (instead of short) account names
zh_CN: 显示长的（和短的相对）科目名称

en: Show long account names
zh_CN: 显示科目路径

en: Show long names
zh_CN: 显示科目路径

en: Show lot GUID column
zh_CN: 显示批次GUID列

en: Show lot split rows
zh_CN: 显示批次分割行

en: Show matched _information
zh_CN: 显示匹配信息(_I)

en: Show mnemonic in amounts
zh_CN: 以金额显示助记符

en: Show mnemonics with commodity amounts
zh_CN: 显示币种数量的助记词

en: Show money in?
zh_CN: 显示钱在？

en: Show money out?
zh_CN: 显示收益净额？

en: Show net money flow?
zh_CN: 显示收益净额？

en: Show net price
zh_CN: 显示价格

en: Show net price?
zh_CN: 显示净价？

en: Show non currency commodities
zh_CN: 显示非货币商品

en: Show number of shares
zh_CN: 显示股份数额

en: Show only accounts whose full name matches this filter e.g. ':Travel' will match Expenses:Travel:Holiday and Expenses:Business:Travel. It can be left blank, which will disable the filter.
zh_CN: 只有全名与此筛选规则匹配的科目才会显示，例如':Travel'将匹配Expenses:Travel:Holiday 和 Expenses:Business:Travel。可以留空以禁用相应筛选条件。

en: Show only open lots
zh_CN: 显示图表

en: Show only the names of the leaf accounts in the register and in the account selection popup. The default behaviour is to display the full name, including the path in the account tree. Activating this option implies that you use unique leaf names.
zh_CN: 在账簿和弹出科目选择中，只显示末级科目的名称。默认是显示完整名称，包含科目表中的路径。激活这个选项将意味着您只能使用唯一的末级名称。

en: Show only transactions where description, notes, or memo matches this filter.
    e.g. '#gift' will find all transactions with #gift in description, notes or memo. It can be left blank, which will disable the filter.
zh_CN: 说明，备注或摘要仅显示匹配此筛选器的事务。
    示例：'#gift'搜索包含#gift的所有类型的事务，用于描述，备注或摘要。空时可以禁用此过滤器。

en: Show original currency amount
zh_CN: 显示原始币种数额

en: Show paths
zh_CN: 显示路径

en: Show plot
zh_CN: 显示图表

en: Show preparer info
zh_CN: 显示制作者信息

en: Show preparer info at bottom
zh_CN: 显示制作者信息

en: Show previous number of days:
zh_CN: 显示股份数额：

en: Show prices
zh_CN: 显示价格

en: Show purchase-related table columns
zh_CN: 显示和购买相关的表列

en: Show realized gain column(s)
zh_CN: 显示已实现收益

en: Show realized gain table column(s) for sold shares
zh_CN: 显示和售出股份已实现收益有关的表列

en: Show receiver info
zh_CN: 显示制作者信息

en: Show receiver info at bottom
zh_CN: 显示制作者信息

en: Show reserve line
zh_CN: 显示制作者信息

en: Show sale-related table columns
zh_CN: 显示和卖出有关的表列

en: Show sold columns
zh_CN: 显示卖出列

en: Show some documentation-only pages in QIF Import assistant.
zh_CN: 在 QIF 导入向导中显示一些只有文档的页面。

en: Show splash scree_n
zh_CN: 显示启动画面(_N)

en: Show splash screen
zh_CN: 欢迎界面(_N)

en: Show splash screen at startup.
zh_CN: 程序启动时显示欢迎界面。

en: Show subtotals
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show subtotals for selected parent accounts which have subaccounts.
zh_CN: 显示拥有子账户的选定父账户的小计。

en: Show subtotals only (hide transactional data)
zh_CN: 仅显示小计（隐藏交易数据）

en: Show subtotals only, hiding transactional detail?
zh_CN: 只显示小计，隐藏交易细节？

en: Show table
zh_CN: 显示表格

en: Show target line
zh_CN: 显示表格

en: Show the Account Color as Account Name Background.
zh_CN: 主窗格显示科目颜色。

en: Show the Account Color as background
zh_CN: 主窗格

en: Show the Account Color as tab background.
zh_CN: 标签页显示科目颜色。

en: Show the Account Color on tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

en: Show the Asset and the Liability bars?
zh_CN: 显示资产与负债长条？

en: Show the account code for subtotals and subheadings?
zh_CN: 显示小计与小标题的科目编码？

en: Show the account description for subheadings?
zh_CN: 显示副标题的科目描述？

en: Show the actual transactions for the budget period
zh_CN: 为预算周期显示实际交易

en: Show the calendar buttons
zh_CN: 显示名称列

en: Show the calendar buttons Cancel, Today and Select.
zh_CN: 显示日历按钮 “取消”、“今天”和“选择”。

en: Show the column with the expenses per customer.
zh_CN: 显示每个客户的支出栏。

en: Show the currently used GnuCash version.
zh_CN: 显示当前 GnuCash 的版本。

en: Show the date when the transaction was entered below the posted date and reconciled date on split row.
zh_CN: 在拆分行的过帐日期和对帐日期下方显示输入交易的日期。

en: Show the entered and reconcile dates
zh_CN: 显示输入和核对的日期

en: Show the entered date and reconciled date on transaction selection.
zh_CN: 在交易选择中显示输入的日期和对帐的日期。

en: Show the exchange rates used.
zh_CN: 显示所使用的汇率。

en: Show the full account name for subtotals and subheadings?
zh_CN: 显示小计和小标题的科目路径？

en: Show the full account name in legend?
zh_CN: 在图例中显示科目路径？

en: Show the full security name in the legend?
zh_CN: 在图例中显示完整的证券名称？

en: Show the income and expense accounts
zh_CN: 显示收入和支出科目

en: Show the informal headers for debit/credit accounts?
zh_CN: 显示借方/贷方账户的非正式标题？

en: Show the lot GUID table column
zh_CN: 显示批次的GUID表列

en: Show the lot open and close table columns
zh_CN: 显示批次开启和关闭的表列

en: Show the net profit?
zh_CN: 显示收益净额？

en: Show the new user window
zh_CN: 显示新用户对话框

en: Show the notification window for the "since last run" process when a file is opened.
zh_CN: 文件打开时，显示“待执行计划交易”进程的通知。

en: Show the online banking log window
zh_CN: 显示网上银行日志窗口

en: Show the percentage in legend?
zh_CN: 在图例中显示百分比？

en: Show the table lines with customers which did not have any transactions in the reporting period, hence would show all zeros in the columns.
zh_CN: 显示在报告期内没有任何交易的客户的行。 因此，这些将具有全部为0的列值。

en: Show the total balance in legend?
zh_CN: 在图例中显示余额合计？

en: Show the total balance, including balances in subaccounts, of any account at the depth limit.
zh_CN: 合并超过层数限制科目的余额。

en: Show this help message
zh_CN: 显示帮助信息

en: Show this many transactions in a register. A value of zero means show all transactions.
zh_CN: 标签页显示的交易数量，0 表示全部。

en: Show ticker symbols
zh_CN: 显示股票代码

en: Show time in addition to date
zh_CN: 除了日期之外显示时间

en: Show transactions on one or two lines and expand the current transaction.
zh_CN: 用一行或两行显示交易事项并展开当前交易事项。

en: Show transactions on one or two lines.
zh_CN: 用一行或两行显示交易事项。

en: Show unrealized gain column(s)
zh_CN: 显示未实现收益

en: Show unrealized gain table column(s) for unsold shares
zh_CN: 显示和未售出股份已实现收益有关的表列

en: Show vendor aging overview for all vendors
zh_CN: 显示所有供应商的账龄概况

en: Show vendor report
zh_CN: 显示供应商报表

en: Show vertical borders between columns in a register. If active the border between cells will be indicated with a heavy line. Otherwise the border between cells will not be marked.
zh_CN: 在账簿的栏间显示垂直的边框。如果激活这个选项，单元格之间的边框将显示为一个粗实线，否则不会显示任何线。

en: Show vertical borders in a register
zh_CN: 账簿中显示垂直边框

en: Show vertical borders on the cells.
zh_CN: 交易界面单元格显示垂直分隔线。

en: Show your own company's address and the date of printing.
zh_CN: 显示您自己公司的地址和打印日期。

en: Show zero balance items
zh_CN: 显示零余额科目

en: Show/hide the status bar on this window
zh_CN: 在此窗口中显示或隐藏状态栏

en: Show/hide the summary bar on this window
zh_CN: 在此窗口中显示或隐藏汇总栏

en: Show/hide the toolbar on this window
zh_CN: 在此窗口中显示或隐藏工具栏

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Shows a barchart with cash flow over time
zh_CN: 显示现金随时间变化的柱状图

en: Shows a chart with the Assets developing over time
zh_CN: 显示资产随时间变化的柱状图

en: Shows a chart with the Expenses per interval developing over time
zh_CN: 显示支出随时间变化的柱状图

en: Shows a chart with the Income per interval developing over time
zh_CN: 显示收入随时间变化的柱状图

en: Shows a chart with the Liabilities developing over time
zh_CN: 显示负债随时间变化柱状图

en: Shows a piechart with distribution of assets over securities
zh_CN: 显示特定时间的负债饼图

en: Shows a piechart with the Assets balance at a given time
zh_CN: 显示特定时间的资产饼图

en: Shows a piechart with the Expenses per given time interval
zh_CN: 显示每个时间间隔的支出饼图

en: Shows a piechart with the Income per given time interval
zh_CN: 显示每个时间间隔的收入饼图

en: Shows a piechart with the Liabilities balance at a given time
zh_CN: 显示特定时间的负债余额饼图

en: Shows a piechart with the total expenses for each day of the week
zh_CN: 显示以星期几区分的支出合计饼图

en: Shows a piechart with the total income for each day of the week
zh_CN: 显示以星期几区分的收入合计饼图

en: Shows each account in the table as a hyperlink to its register window.
zh_CN: 表中每个科目作为超链接显示到其窗口。

en: Shows each amounts in the table as a hyperlink to a register or report.
zh_CN: 表中每个金额作为超链接显示到其窗口。

en: Shows or hides transactions from the match picker which are already of some reconciled state.
zh_CN: 向匹配选择器显示或隐藏已处于已对帐状态的交易。

en: Si_ngle
zh_CN: 单栏(_N)

en: Si_ze…
zh_CN: 大小(_Z)…

en: Sign Reverses
zh_CN: 符号反转

en: Sign reverse balances on income and expense accounts.
zh_CN: 收入、支出科目余额显示为相反数。

en: Sign reverse balances on the following: Credit Card, Payable, Liability, Equity, and Income.
zh_CN: 以下科目余额显示为相反数：信用卡、应付账款、负债、所有者权益和收入。

en: Sign: -$10.00
zh_CN: 符号: -$10.00

en: Significant Digits
zh_CN: 有效数字

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简洁

en: Simple Layout
zh_CN: 简洁布局

en: Since Last Run…
zh_CN: 待执行的计划交易

en: Since _Last Run…
zh_CN: 待执行的计划交易(_L)…

en: Since you are creating a new file, you will next see a dialog for setting book options. These can affect how GnuCash imports transactions. If you come back to this page without cancelling and starting over, the dialog for setting book options will not be shown a second time when you go forward. You can access it directly from the menu via File->Properties.
zh_CN: 由于它是一种新方法中间的文件，因此将显示“图书”选项的下一个屏幕。此选项会影响Gnucash如何导入事务。如果返回此页面，除了再次又称又一次地取消，则下一步进入“图书”选项的下一步对话框。您可以直接从菜单文件 - >属性访问该对话框。

en: Single Column
zh_CN: 单列

en: Single Report
zh_CN: 单一报表

en: Single column Balance Sheet
zh_CN: 单列

en: Six Months Ago
zh_CN: 六个月前

en: Six Months Ago.
zh_CN: 六个月前。

en: Six Months Ahead
zh_CN: 六个月前

en: Six Months Ahead.
zh_CN: 六个月前。

en: Skip Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Skip alternate lines
zh_CN: 跳过备用行

en: Smallest _fraction
zh_CN: 最小单位(_F)

en: Smallest fraction of this commodity that can be referenced.
zh_CN: 此商品可记录的最小单位。

en: Sold Amount
zh_CN: 售出金额

en: Sold Average Price
zh_CN: 售出均价

en: Sold Basis
zh_CN: 售出基准

en: Sold Splits
zh_CN: 已售出拆分

en: Sold Value
zh_CN: 售出数值

en: Some banks place part of transaction description as "transaction text" in the MT940 file. Normally GNUcash ignores this text. However by activating this option, the transaction text is used for the transaction description too.
zh_CN: 一些银行包括MT940文件“事务文本”中的事务描述的一部分。通常gnucash忽略此文本，但此选项用于使用事务文本作为事务描述。

en: Some characters have been converted according to your locale.
zh_CN: 一些字符已经根据您的本地区域设置进行了转换。

en: Some characters have been discarded.
zh_CN: 丢弃了一些字符。

en: Sort %s by…
zh_CN: 按…对 %s 排序

en: Sort By
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort By:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Sort Column
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort Method
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort Order
zh_CN: 方式

en: Sort _Order
zh_CN: 排序(_O)

en: Sort by action field.
zh_CN: 按操作排序。

en: Sort by amount.
zh_CN: 按金额排序。

en: Sort by date.
zh_CN: 按日期排序。

en: Sort by description.
zh_CN: 按描述排序。

en: Sort by memo.
zh_CN: 按备注排序。

en: Sort by notes field.
zh_CN: 按说明排序。

en: Sort by number.
zh_CN: 按编号排序。

en: Sort by the date of entry.
zh_CN: 按录入的日期排序。

en: Sort by the statement date (and group by cleared, unreconciled, reconciled).
zh_CN: 按报表日期排序（并按已清算、未核对、已核对分组）。

en: Sort by this criterion first.
zh_CN: 先按这个标准排序。

en: Sort by this criterion second.
zh_CN: 按这个标准排序，其次。

en: Sort companies by.
zh_CN: 按以下方式对公司进行排序。

en: Sort in descending order.
zh_CN: 反方向排序。

en: Sort order.
zh_CN: 排序顺序。

en: Sort register by…
zh_CN: 账簿排序按照…

en: Sort the list of transaction templates alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序排列交易模板

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 排序

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Source Account Name
zh_CN: 源科目名称

en: South European (ISO-8859-3)
zh_CN: 南欧语 (ISO-8859-3)

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Space between table cell edge and content.
zh_CN: 表格单元格边缘和内容之间的空间。

en: Space between table cells.
zh_CN: 表格单元格之间的空间。

en: Specify Source Account
zh_CN: 指定来源科目

en: Specify date to filter by…
zh_CN: 指定筛选日期…

en: Specify export type
zh_CN: 指定折扣类型

en: Specify the page size and orientation for printing
zh_CN: 指定打印时使用的纸张大小与方向

en: Spend
zh_CN: 花出

en: Split
zh_CN: 分录

en: Split Transaction
zh_CN: 交易分录

en: Split is reconciled but reconcile date column is missing or invalid.
zh_CN: 拆分已匹配，但它无效或不是一列归属日期。

en: Split with memo %s has an invalid account.
zh_CN: 带有备注%s的子交易有一个无效的科目。

en: Split with memo %s has an unparsable Credit Formula.
zh_CN: 带有备注%s的子交易有一个无法解析的信用公式。

en: Split with memo %s has an unparsable Debit Formula.
zh_CN: 用备忘录分割 %s 有一个不可解析的借方公式。

en: Splits Account
zh_CN: 分录科目

en: Splits Amount
zh_CN: 分录金额

en: Splits Memo
zh_CN: 分录备注

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: St_yle Sheets
zh_CN: 报表风格(_Y)

en: Stack overflow
zh_CN: 堆栈上溢

en: Stack underflow
zh_CN: 堆栈下溢

en: Stacked Bar Chart
zh_CN: 堆叠图

en: Standard Order
zh_CN: 标准

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start Date:
zh_CN: 开始日期:

en: Start Online Banking Setup
zh_CN: 开始网上银行设置

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start date must be earlier than End date
zh_CN: 开始日期必须早于结束日期

en: Start of Adjusting/Closing
zh_CN: 起期

en: Start of accounting period
zh_CN: 会计期间的起点

en: Start of current quarter
zh_CN: 本季度开头

en: Start of next month
zh_CN: 下月初

en: Start of next quarter
zh_CN: 本季起点

en: Start of next year
zh_CN: 明年年初

en: Start of previous accounting period
zh_CN: 上一会计期间的起点

en: Start of previous month
zh_CN: 上月初

en: Start of previous quarter
zh_CN: 上季初

en: Start of previous year
zh_CN: 去年初

en: Start of reporting period.
zh_CN: 报告期的开始。

en: Start of this accounting period
zh_CN: 本会计期间的起点

en: Start of this month
zh_CN: 本月初

en: Start of this quarter
zh_CN: 本季初

en: Start of this year
zh_CN: 今年初

en: Starting Balance
zh_CN: 期初余额

en: Starting date (in seconds from Jan 1, 1970)
zh_CN: 开始日期 (从 1970 年 1 月 1 日起计算，以秒为单位)

en: Starting from the first line that is actually imported every second line will be skipped. This option will take the leading lines to skip into account as well.
    For example
    * if "Leading Lines to Skip" is set to 3, the first line to import will be line 4. Lines 5, 7, 9,… will be skipped.
    * if "Leading Lines to Skip" is set to 4, the first line to import will be line 5. Lines 6, 8, 10,… will be skipped.
zh_CN: 从第一行开始导入，跳过偶数行。此选项还考虑到跳过的行数。
    例子
    当*“在开始时跳过的行数”为3时，导入的是第1~4行。5,7,9...行不被导入。
    当*“在开始时跳过的行数”为4时，要导入的第1~5行。6,8,10行不被导入。

en: Starting from the first line that is actually imported every second line will be skipped. This option will take the leading lines to skip into account as well.
    For example
    * if 'Leading Lines to Skip' is set to 3, the first line to import will be line 4. Lines 5, 7, 9,… will be skipped.
    * if 'Leading Lines to Skip' is set to 4, the first line to import will be line 5. Lines 6, 8, 10,… will be skipped.
zh_CN: 从第一行开始导入，跳过偶数行。此选项还接收跳过的行数。
    例子
    *'如果将跳过的行数设置为3，则导入第1~4行，跳过5,7,9...行。
    *'如果将跳过的行数设置为4，则导入的1~5行，跳过6,8,10...行。

en: Starting time period identifier
zh_CN: 开始日期期间标识符

en: Stat_us Bar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_U)

en: Statement Date
zh_CN: 账单日期

en: Statement Date is %d day after today. | Statement Date is %d days after today.
zh_CN[0]: 财务报表日期是今天之后的%d天。

en: Statement Date is after today
zh_CN: 财务报表日期

en: Statement _Date
zh_CN: 日期(_D)

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Step Size
zh_CN: 步长

en: Stoc_k Split…
zh_CN: 股票拆分(_K)…

en: Stock
zh_CN: 股票

en: Stock Accounts to report on.
zh_CN: 股票账户报告。

en: Stock Amount
zh_CN: 股票数量

en: Stock Ass_istant…
zh_CN: 股票助手(_I)…

en: Stock Assistant
zh_CN: 股票助手

[ctx: Stock Assistant: Page name]
en: Capital Gains
zh_CN: 资本收益

[ctx: Stock Assistant: Page name]
en: Cash
zh_CN: 现金

[ctx: Stock Assistant: Page name]
en: Dividend
zh_CN: 股利

[ctx: Stock Assistant: Page name]
en: Fees
zh_CN: 费用

[ctx: Stock Assistant: Page name]
en: Stock
zh_CN: 股票

en: Stock Split
zh_CN: 股票拆分

en: Stock Split Account
zh_CN: 股票拆分科目

en: Stock Split Assistant
zh_CN: 股票拆分详情

en: Stock Split Details
zh_CN: 股票拆分详情

en: Stock Split Finish
zh_CN: 股票拆分完成

en: Stock Transaction Assistant
zh_CN: 股票交易助手

en: Stock Value
zh_CN: 股票价值

en: Stock account for security "%s"
zh_CN: 用于证券“%s”的股票科目

en: Stock amount must be positive.
zh_CN: 股份数量必须为正数。

en: Stock split
zh_CN: 股票分割

en: Stocks
zh_CN: 股票

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: String Option
zh_CN: 字符串选项

en: String Option Default
zh_CN: 字符串默认选项

en: String for additional report information.
zh_CN: 一串关于表单的其他信息。

en: String to be placed as a footer.
zh_CN: 要作为页脚放置的字符串。

en: Style Sheet Name
zh_CN: 样式表名称

en: Style Sheets affect how reports are displayed. Choose a style sheet for your report as a report option, and use the Edit->Style Sheets menu to customize style sheets.
zh_CN: 报表基于样式表，选择合适的样式表，"编辑 -> 样式表"。

en: Stylesheet
zh_CN: 风格

en: Su_b-accounts of '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”的子科目(_B)

en: Su_mmary Bar
zh_CN: 摘要栏(_M)

en: Sub-subheading/total Cell Color
zh_CN: 次-副标题/合计细格颜色

en: Sub-total
zh_CN: 小计

en: Subheading/Subtotal Cell Color
zh_CN: 副标题/小计细格颜色

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 课题：

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Subtotal Table
zh_CN: 小计

en: Subtotal according to the primary key?
zh_CN: 根据主关键字小计？

en: Subtotal according to the secondary key?
zh_CN: 根据次关键小计？

en: Subtotal:
zh_CN: 小计：

en: Summary
zh_CN: 汇总

en: Summary Page
zh_CN: 汇总页面

en: Summary Text
zh_CN: 汇总文字

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期天

en: Suppress $0.00 values
zh_CN: 抑制 $0.00 值

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: T
zh_CN: 税率

en: T-Num
zh_CN: T-编号

en: Ta_x Report Options
zh_CN: 报税选项(_X)

en: Ta_x included
zh_CN: 含税(_X)

en: Ta_x related
zh_CN: 应税(_X)

en: Tab
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Tab A
zh_CN: 标签A

en: Tab B
zh_CN: 标签B

en: Tab P_osition
zh_CN: 标签页位置(_O)

en: Tab order in_cludes Transfer on Memorised Transactions
zh_CN: 自动补全时，Tab 切换包含转账字段(_C)

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Table Cell Color
zh_CN: 表格细格颜色

en: Table border width
zh_CN: 框缐宽度

en: Table cell padding
zh_CN: 细格埝充

en: Table cell spacing
zh_CN: 细格空间

en: Table for Exporting
zh_CN: 表格样式

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表格

en: Target
zh_CN: 费用

en: Target Accounts
zh_CN: 目标账户

en: Target amount above reserve
zh_CN: 高于储备金的目标金额

en: Target split is currently hidden in this register.
    
    %s
    
    Select OK to temporarily clear filter and proceed,
    otherwise the last active cell will be selected.
zh_CN: 目标拆分当前隐藏在该寄存器中。
    
    %s
    
    选择确定以暂时清除过滤器并继续，
    否则，将选择最后一个活动单元格。

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税务

en: Tax Accounts
zh_CN: 税务

en: Tax Amount
zh_CN: 税额

en: Tax Included
zh_CN: 含税

en: Tax Included?
zh_CN: 含税

en: Tax Info
zh_CN: 税务信息

en: Tax Invoice
zh_CN: 税务发票

en: Tax Number
zh_CN: 税号

en: Tax Payment
zh_CN: 缴税

en: Tax Rate
zh_CN: 税率

en: Tax Report & XML Export
zh_CN: 税务报表 & XML 导出

en: Tax Report / TXF Export
zh_CN: 税务报表/ TXF 导出

en: Tax Schedule Report & TXF Export
zh_CN: 税务计划报表及 TXF 导出

en: Tax Schedule Report/TXF Export
zh_CN: 税务计划报表及 TXF 导出

en: Tax Table
zh_CN: 税率

en: Tax Tables
zh_CN: 税率

en: Tax _Related
zh_CN: 税务相关(_R)

en: Tax class
zh_CN: 税级

en: Tax computed after discount is applied
zh_CN: 在应用折扣后计算税额

en: Tax entity type not specified
zh_CN: 未指定税务实体类型

en: Tax on Purchases
zh_CN: 税级

en: Tax on Sales
zh_CN: 税率表

en: Tax payable
zh_CN: 应付税款

en: Tax related
zh_CN: 所得税

en: Tax table "%s" is in use. You cannot delete it.
zh_CN: 税率表“%s”正在使用中。您不能删除它。

en: Tax table name "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 税表名称"%s "已经存在。

en: Tax type %s: invalid code %s for account type
zh_CN: 税种 %s：对于科目类型来说是无效代码%s

en: Tax-related but has no tax code
zh_CN: 与税务相关但是没有税代码

en: Tax-table
zh_CN: 须纳税的

en: Tax:
zh_CN: 税：

en: Taxable
zh_CN: 须纳税的

en: Taxable Income / Deductible Expenses
zh_CN: 须纳税的收入 / 可减免的支出

en: Taxable Income / Deductible Expenses / Export to .XML file
zh_CN: 须纳税的收入 / 可减免的支出 / 导出至 .XML 文件

en: Taxable Income/Deductible Expenses
zh_CN: 须纳税的收入/可扣除的支出

en: Taxable Income/Deductible Expenses with Transaction Detail/Export to .TXF file
zh_CN: 应税收入/可抵扣支出与交易细节/导出到.TXF文件

en: Taxable?
zh_CN: 应税

en: Taxes
zh_CN: 税费

en: Taxincluded
zh_CN: 含税

en: Technicolor
zh_CN: 鲜明

en: Teller
zh_CN: 出纳员

en: Template Transaction
zh_CN: 交易模板

en: Template file
zh_CN: 模板文件

en: Template file "~a" can not be read
zh_CN: 无法读取模板"~a"

en: Temporary Warnings
zh_CN: 暂存

en: Term "%s" is in use. You cannot delete it.
zh_CN: 正在使用“%s”，无法删除。

en: Terms
zh_CN: 账期

en: Terms:
zh_CN: 条款：

en: Test Search Dialog
zh_CN: 测试搜索对话框

en: Testing
zh_CN: 正在试验

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text cell
zh_CN: 文本单元格

en: Text font
zh_CN: 文本字体

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh_CN: 泰语 (TIS-620)

en: Thank you for your patronage!
zh_CN: 谢谢您的赞助！

en: That QIF file is already loaded. Please select another file.
zh_CN: 已经装入那个 QIF 文件。请另外选择一个文件。

en: That commodity already exists.
zh_CN: 该商品已经存在。

en: That database may be in use by another user, in which case you should not open the database. What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 数据库可能正被其他用户使用，理论不应再打开；要做点什么？

en: That database may be on a read-only file system, you may not have write permission for the directory, or your anti-virus software is preventing this action. If you proceed you may not be able to save any changes. What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 这个数据库也许是在一个只读文件系统上，或者您对该目录没有写权限。如果您继续，您将无法保留任何修改。您想做什么？

en: That means:
    * It ignores GnuCash's preferences like "Close log window when finished".
    * To report issues read
zh_CN: 意思是：
    *它无视GnuCash的 "完成后关闭日志窗口 "等偏好。
    *报告问题的阅读(状态)

en: The %s amount has no associated account.
zh_CN: %s数量没有选定账户

en: The '%s' account register is read-only.
zh_CN: '%s'科目只读

en: The Bad
zh_CN: 坏的

en: The Company Name field cannot be left blank, please enter a company name or a person's name.
zh_CN: 公司名称一栏不能留空，请输入公司名或人名。

en: The GUIDs in the %s check format file '%s' and the %s check format file '%s' match.
zh_CN: %s支票格式文件“%s”中的 GUID 与%s支票格式文件“%s”匹配。

en: The GnuCash developers are easy to contact. As well as several mailing lists, you can chat to them live on IRC! Join them on #gnucash at irc.gimp.net
zh_CN: 你可以轻松与 GnuCash 开发者取得联系。除了各种邮件列表，你还可以使用 IRC 与他们即时聊天！连接至 irc.gimp.net 服务器，通过 #gnucash 频道加入他们。

en: The GnuCash online manual has lots of helpful information. You can access the manual under the Help menu.
zh_CN: GnuCash 在线手册有很多实用信息，请见“帮助”。

en: The Good
zh_CN: 好的

en: The ID for your company (eg 'Tax-ID: 00-000000).
zh_CN: 公司的统一社会信用代码，参见营业执照。

en: The Invoice must have at least one Entry.
zh_CN: 发票必须至少含有一个条目。

en: The Job must be given a name.
zh_CN: 必须给项目起个名字。

en: The Online Banking import returned no transactions for the selected time period.
zh_CN: 网上银行的导入对选择的时间段返回没有交易事项。

en: The Online Banking job is still running; are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_CN: 网上银行依旧在运行，您确定想取消么？

en: The Order must be given an ID.
zh_CN: 您必须给订单一个编号。

en: The Order must have at least one Entry.
zh_CN: 订单必须至少含有一个条目。

en: The PIN needs to be at least %d characters
    long. Do you want to try again?
zh_CN: PIN 必须是至少 %d 个字符的长度。
    您是否要再试一次？

en: The QIF file format does not specify which order the day, month, and year components of a date are printed. In most cases, it is possible to automatically determine which format is in use in a particular file. However, in the file you have just imported there exist more than one possible format that fits the data.
    
    Please select a date format for the file. QIF files created by European software are likely to be in "d-m-y" or day-month-year format, where US QIF files are likely to be "m-d-y" or month-day-year.
zh_CN: QIF 文件格式没有指定输出日期中日、月以及年这些数字的顺序。大多数情况下，可以自动的判断出一个特定文件所使用的是哪种日期格式。但是，在您刚刚提交的导入数据文件中，存在多种可能。
    
    请为这个文件选择一个数据格式。欧洲软件创建的 QIF 文件很可能是“d-m-y”既“日-月-年”的格式；美国的 QIF 文件很可能是“m-d-y”既“月-日-年”。

en: The QIF file that you just loaded appears to contain transactions for just one account, but the file does not specify a name for that account.
    
    Please enter a name for the account. If the file was exported from another accounting program, you should use the same account name that was used in that program.
zh_CN: 您刚刚导入的 QIF 文件似乎只包含一个科目，但是这个文件没有为这个科目指定名称。
    
    请为这个科目输入一个名称。如果这个文件是从另一个会计软件中导出的，您应该使用和在那个软件中相同的科目名称。

en: The QIF importer cannot currently handle multi-currency QIF files. All the accounts you are importing must be denominated in the same currency.
zh_CN: QIF 导入程序目前不能支持多种货币。您导入的所有的科目必须用同种货币计价。

en: The SQL database is in use by other users, and the upgrade cannot be performed until they logoff. If there are currently no other users, consult the documentation to learn how to clear out dangling login sessions.
zh_CN: 其他用户正在使用此 SQL 数据库，在他们注销前不能进行升级的操作。如果当前没有其他的用户，请参阅文件学习如何清除挂在站上的登录任务阶段。

en: The Scheduled Transaction Editor cannot automatically balance this transaction. Should it still be entered?
zh_CN: 计划交易编辑器无法自动结算这个交易事项。仍然要输入它么？

en: The Scheduled Transaction is unbalanced. You are strongly encouraged to correct this situation.
zh_CN: 计划交易不平衡。强烈建议您纠正这种情况。

en: The Setup of your Online Banking connection is handled by the external program "AqBanking Setup".
zh_CN: 您的网上银行连接的设置由外部程序 "AqBanking设置向导 "处理。

en: The URL %s is not supported by this version of GnuCash.
zh_CN: 这个版本的 GnuCash 不支持此 URL %s。

en: The URL address of your website.
zh_CN: 公司的官网。

en: The Ugly
zh_CN: 丑的

en: The account "%s" has more than one subaccount.
    
    Move the subaccounts or delete them before attempting to delete this account.
zh_CN: "%s"有一个或多个子科目。
    删除该科目前请先删除所有的子科目。

en: The account %s does not allow transactions.
zh_CN: 此科目 %s 不接受交易事项。

en: The account %s does not exist. Would you like to create it?
zh_CN: 科目 %s 不存在。您想要创建它吗？

en: The account %s is a placeholder account and does not allow transactions. Please choose a different account.
zh_CN: 科目 %s 是一个占位科目，它不能接受任何交易事项。请选择一个不同的科目。

en: The account %s will be deleted.
zh_CN: 将删除 %s,

en: The account '%s' is a placeholder account and does not allow transactions. Please choose a different account.
zh_CN: %s 是一个占位符，无法向其添加交易，请选择一个非占位符科目。

en: The account is not balanced. Are you sure you want to finish?
zh_CN: 此科目尚未结算。您确实要结束？

en: The account must be given a name.
zh_CN: 必须给定科目名称。

en: The account to search for lots.
zh_CN: 搜索地段的账户。

en: The account tree will be exported to the file '%s' when you click "Apply".
    
    You can also verify your selections by clicking on "Back" or "Cancel" to abort the export.
zh_CN: "应用"，科目将导出至文件："%s"。
    
    亦可"返回"、重新设置，或"取消"。

en: The account type ~s is unknown, using Bank instead.
zh_CN: 科目类型~s未知，将使用银行替代。

en: The accounts will be imported from the file '%s' when you click 'Apply'.
    
    You can verify your selections by clicking on 'Back' or 'Cancel' to Abort Import.
zh_CN: 当你点击'应用'时，账户将从文件'%s'中导入。
    
    你可以通过点击'返回'或'取消'中止导入来验证你的选择。

en: The accounts will be imported from the file '%s' when you click 'Apply'.
    
    You can verify your selections by clicking on 'Back' or 'Cancel' to Abort Import.
    
    If this is your initial import into a new file, you will first see a dialog for setting book options, since these can affect how imported data is converted to GnuCash transactions.
    Note: After import, you may need to use 'View / Filter By / Other' menu option and select to show unused Accounts.
zh_CN: 当你点击'应用'时，账户将从文件'%s'中导入。
    
    你可以通过点击'返回'或'取消'中止导入来验证你的选择。
    
    如果这是你首次导入一个新文件，你将首先看到一个设置账簿选项的对话框，因为这些选项会影响到导入的数据如何转换为GnuCash交易。
    注意：导入后，你可能需要使用'查看/过滤/其他'菜单选项，选择显示未使用的账户。

en: The address of your business.
zh_CN: 公司的地址。

en: The amount is zero or the amount field could not be interpreted correctly. You might have mixed up decimal point and comma, compared to your locale settings. This does not result in a valid online transfer job.
zh_CN: 金额为零或金额字段无法被正确解读。您也许将小数点和逗号弄混了，不同的区域设置小数点和逗号的含义不同，请检查您的区域设置和数据。这不会导致任何有效的网上转账任务。

en: The amount of time between data points.
zh_CN: 数据点之间的时间量。

en: The amount to pay for this invoice.
    
    If you have selected an invoice, GnuCash will propose the amount still due for it. You can change this amount to create a partial payment or an over-payment.
    
    In case of an over-payment or if no invoice was selected, GnuCash will automatically assign the remaining amount to the first unpaid invoice for this company.
zh_CN: 为这个发票支付的金额。
    
    如果已您选择了一个发票，GnuCash 将提出仍旧到期的金额。您可以改变这个金额以创建一个部分付款或超额付款。
    
    如果超额付款或没有选中任何发票，GnuCash 将自动分配其剩余的金额给这个公司的第一个未支付发票。

en: The backend found an error during the preparation of the job. It is not possible to execute this job.
    
    Most probable the bank does not support your chosen job or your Online Banking account does not have the permission to execute this job. More error messages might be visible on your console log.
    
    Do you want to enter the job again?
zh_CN: 在准备任务时后台发现一个错误，因此无法执行这个任务。
    
    最有可能的是银行不支持您选择的任务，或者您的网上银行没有执行这个任务的权力。您可能会在控制台(console)日志中看到更多的错误信息。
    
    您想再次进入这个任务么？

en: The backend found an error during the preparation of the job. It is not possible to execute this job.
    
    Most probably the bank does not support your chosen job or your Online Banking account does not have the permission to execute this job. More error messages might be visible on your console log.
    
    Do you want to enter the job again?
zh_CN: 在准备任务时后台发现一个错误，因此无法执行这个任务。
    
    最有可能的是银行不支持您选择的任务，或者您的网上银行没有执行这个任务的权力。您可能会在控制台(console)日志中看到更多的错误信息。
    
    您想再次进入这个任务么？

en: The balance sheet can be displayed with either 1 or 2 columns.
zh_CN: 可以用1栏或2栏显示资产负债表。

en: The bank has sent a message in its response.
zh_CN: 银行在它的回应中发送了余额信息。

en: The bank has sent balance information in its response.
    Do you want to import it?
zh_CN: 银行在它的回应中发送了余额信息。
    您想导入它么？

en: The bank has sent transaction information in its response.
    Do you want to import it?
zh_CN: 银行在它的回应中发送了交易信息。
    您想导入它么？

en: The book was closed successfully.
zh_CN: 顺利结账。

en: The book will be created with the title %s when you click on "Apply". Click on "Back" to adjust, or "Cancel" to not create any book.
zh_CN: “应用”，将创建账簿%s，“返回”再次调整，“取消”不创建任何账簿。

en: The booked balance is identical to the current reconciled balance of the account.
zh_CN: 预定的余额(booked balance)与当前对账后的科目余额一致。

en: The boolean option is ~a.
zh_CN: 逻辑值选项是 ~a。

en: The character that will be used between components of an account name. A legal value is any single character except letters and numbers, or any of the following strings: "colon" "slash", "backslash", "dash" and "period".
zh_CN: 父科目、子科目间的分隔符号：除字母和数字外的任何单个字符，或以下任意一种："colon [冒号]"、"slash [斜线]"、"backslash [反斜线]"、"period [破折号]"和 "period [句号]"。

en: The children of the edited account have to be changed to type "%s" to make them compatible.
zh_CN: 为保证兼容，必须将已编辑科目的子科目的类型修改为“%s”。

en: The combination date option is ~a.
zh_CN: 组合日期选项是 ~a。

en: The company associated with this payment.
zh_CN: 与此付款相关的公司。

en: The company for this report.
zh_CN: 本报告的公司。

en: The contact person to print on invoices.
zh_CN: 打印在发票上的联系人。

en: The creation date for this report.
zh_CN: 这个报表没有可用的选项。

en: The creation time for this report can only be shown if the date is shown.
zh_CN: 仅在显示日期时显示此表单创建时间。

en: The current account selections will generate multi-currency transactions. Please select one of the following columns: price, (negated) value, (negated) transfer amount.
zh_CN: 当前的科目将生成多币交易。请选择一列：价格、（负的）值、（负的）转账金额。

en: The current account selections will generate multi-currency transactions. Please select one of the following columns: price, (negated) value.
zh_CN: 当前选择的科目将生成多币交易。请选择一列：价格、（负的）值。

en: The current date.
zh_CN: 当前日期。

en: The current entry has been changed. However, this entry is part of an existing order. Would you like to record the change and effectively change your order?
zh_CN: 当前的事项已经更改。然而，这个事项是现有订单的一部份。您是否想要记录这个更改以及它对您的订单产生的改变？

en: The current entry has been changed. Would you like to save it?
zh_CN: 当前的事项已经更改。您想要保存它吗？

en: The current template transaction has been changed. Would you like to record the changes?
zh_CN: 当前交易模板已更改，保存吗？

en: The current time is ~a.
zh_CN: 当前的时间是 ~a。

en: The current transaction has been changed. Would you like to record the changes before duplicating the transaction, or cancel the duplication?
zh_CN: 当前交易事项已经被修改。您想在复制交易事项前保存修改，还是要取消复制？

en: The current transaction has been changed. Would you like to record the changes before duplicating this entry, or cancel the duplication?
zh_CN: 当前交易事项已被修改。您想在复制这个交易事项前保存它么？或者取消复制？

en: The current transaction has been changed. Would you like to record the changes before moving to a new transaction, discard the changes, or return to the changed transaction?
zh_CN: 当前交易已更改，保存更改、取消操作、放弃更改？

en: The current transaction is not balanced.
zh_CN: 当前交易事项还未结算。

en: The customer ID number. If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
zh_CN: 客户编号。如果保持空白则会为您选择一个合理的号码

en: The cutoff day for applying bills to the next month. After the cutoff, bills are applied to the following month. Negative values count backwards from the end of the month.
zh_CN: 将账单应用至下个月的截止日。在截止日之后，账单会应用至下个月。负数值会从本月的退出日往回计算。

en: The database %s doesn't seem to exist. Do you want to create it?
zh_CN: 数据库 %s 似乎不存在。您要创建它吗？

en: The database was opened read-only. Do you want to save it to a different place?
zh_CN: 数据库 %s 似乎不存在。您要创建它吗？

en: The date of this transaction is older than the "Read-Only Threshold" set for this book. This setting can be changed in File->Properties->Accounts.
zh_CN: 此交易的日期早于为本账簿的“只读阈值”。可以在 文件->属性->科目 中更改此项设置。

en: The date option is ~a.
zh_CN: 日期选项是 ~a。

en: The day of the month bills are due
zh_CN: 每月账单到期日

en: The default check printing font
zh_CN: 默认支票打印字体

en: The default check printing font.
zh_CN: 默认支票打印字体。

en: The default date format used for fancy printed dates.
zh_CN: 日期打印的默认格式。

en: The default font to use when printing checks. This value will be overridden by any font specified in a check description file.
zh_CN: 当打印支票时默认使用的字体。在支票描述文件中任何指定的字体将会无视该值。

en: The default tax table to apply to customers.
zh_CN: 适用于客户的默认税率。

en: The default tax table to apply to vendors.
zh_CN: 适用于供应商的默认税率。

en: The depth used in the tree to sort in the "since last run" dialog.
zh_CN: 树中用于在“自上次运行以来”对话中排序的深度。

en: The description of the Billing Term, printed on invoices
zh_CN: 发票上关于账期的描述

en: The discount percentage applied if paid early.
zh_CN: 如果早期付款所享的折扣百分比。

en: The downloaded Online Banking Balance was zero.
    
    Either this is the correct balance, or your bank does not support Balance download in this Online Banking version. In the latter case you should choose a different Online Banking version number in the Online Banking (AqBanking or HBCI) Setup. After that, try again to download the Online Banking Balance.
zh_CN: 下载的网上银行余额为零。
    
    或者这是正确的余额，或者您的银行不支持在这个网上银行的版本中进行余额下载。如果是后者，请您在网上银行 (AqBanking 或 HBCI) 设置中选择不同的网上银行版本号。然后，再次尝试下载网上银行余额。

en: The earliest transaction date found in this book is %s. Based on the selection made above, this book will be split into %d book. | The earliest transaction date found in this book is %s. Based on the selection made above, this book will be split into %d books.
zh_CN[0]: 最早的交易日期是 %s，基于上面的选择，此账簿会拆分成 %d 个。

en: The electronic tax number of your business
zh_CN: 统一社会信用代码

en: The email address of your business.
zh_CN: 公司的电子邮箱。

en: The employee ID number. If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
zh_CN: 员工编号。如果保持空白则会为您选择一个合理的号码

en: The entered account could not be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到输入的科目。

en: The entered date is out of the range 01/01/1400 - 31/12/9999, resetting to this year
zh_CN: 输入的日期超出了支持的范围 01/01/1400 - 31/12/9999，已重置为本年

en: The entered date of the duplicated transaction is older than the "Read-Only Threshold" set for this book. This setting can be changed in File->Properties->Accounts.
zh_CN: 输入重复交易的日期早于为该书设置的“只读阈值”。可以在“文件”->“属性”->“帐户”中更改此设置。

en: The entered date of the transaction is older than the "Read-Only Threshold" set for this book. This setting can be changed in File->Properties->Accounts, resetting to the threshold.
zh_CN: 为此交易输入的日期比本书中设置的“只读阈值”更旧。此设置可以在文件 - >属性 - >帐户中更改。重置在阈值日期执行。

en: The expense accounts where the expenses are recorded which are subtracted from the sales to give the profit.
zh_CN: 它是一种成本账户，记录扣除从销售中获利的成本。

en: The fax number of your business.
zh_CN: 公司的传真号码。

en: The file %s already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已存在。您确定您要覆盖它吗？

en: The file %s is empty.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 是空的。

en: The file could not be reopened.
zh_CN: 不能重新打开文件。

en: The file has been loaded successfully. If you click "Apply" it will be saved and reloaded into the main application. That way you will have a working file as backup in the same directory.
    
    You can also go back and verify your selections by clicking on "Back".
zh_CN: 文件已被成功加载。如果您点击“应用”，它将被保存并重新载入到主应用程序。这样，您将在同一个目录有一个工作文件作为备份。
    
    您也可以点击“返回”来回到前面并检查您的选择。

en: The file name of the CSS stylesheet to use with this report. If specified, this file should be in your .gnucash directory, or else in its proper place within the GnuCash installation directories.
zh_CN: 在本报表中使用的 CSS 样式表的文件名。如果指定了，这个文件应当存储于您的 .gnucash 目录，否则在 GnuCash 安装目录内的合适的地方。

en: The file name of the CSS stylesheet to use with this report. This file should either be in your .gnucash directory, or else in its proper place within the GnuCash installation directories.
zh_CN: 这个报表中要使用的 CSS 样式表的文件名。这个文件应当要么在您的 .gnucash 目录，要么在 GnuCash 安装目录里合适的位置。

en: The file name of the eguile template part of this report. This file must be in your .gnucash directory, or else in its proper place within the GnuCash installation directories.
zh_CN: 这个报表 eguile 模板部分的文件名。这个文件必须在您的 .gnucash 目录，或在 GnuCash 安装目录中合适的位置。

en: The file name of the eguile template part of this report. This file should either be in your .gnucash directory, or else in its proper place within the GnuCash installation directories.
zh_CN: 这个报表中要使用的 eguile 模板部分的文件名。这个文件应当要么在您的 .gnucash 目录，要么在 GnuCash 安装目录里合适的位置。

en: The file type of file %s is unknown.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 的文件类型未知。

en: The file/URI %s could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到文件/链接 %s。

en: The file/URI %s could not be found.
    
    The file is in the history list, do you want to remove it?
zh_CN: 无法找到文件/URI %s。
    
    该文件在历史列表中，删除它吗？

en: The file/URL %s does not contain GnuCash data or the data is corrupt.
zh_CN: 文件/URL %s 并未包含 GnuCash 数据或数据已损坏。

en: The following Scheduled Transactions reference the deleted account and must now be corrected. Press OK to edit them.
zh_CN: 下列计划交易引用了已删除的科目，因此必须被纠正。点击“确定”来编辑它们。

en: The following are noted in this file:
zh_CN: 在此文件中存在以下警告：

en: The following customer document is due: | The following %d customer documents are due:
zh_CN[0]: %d 份逾期应收

en: The following errors must be fixed:
zh_CN: 有以下错误需要更正：

en: The following file could not be moved to {1}: | The following files could not be moved to {1}:
zh_CN[0]: 以下文件无法移动至 {1}：

en: The following file has become obsolete and will be ignored: | The following files have become obsolete and will be ignored:
zh_CN[0]: 不再使用以下文件：

en: The following file has been copied to {1} instead: | The following files have been copied to {1} instead:
zh_CN[0]: 以下文件已被复制至 {1} 作为替代：

en: The following file in {1} has been renamed:
zh_CN: {1}中的下一个文件更改了名称：

en: The following vendor document is due: | The following %d vendor documents are due:
zh_CN[0]: %d 份逾期应付

en: The following warnings exist:
zh_CN: 存在以下警告：

en: The format for the date->string conversion for today's date.
zh_CN: 日期的格式->将今天的日期转换为字符串。

en: The format string to use for generating bill numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
zh_CN: 用于生成帐单编号的格式化字符串，printf 样式。

en: The format string to use for generating customer numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
zh_CN: 用于生成客户编号的格式化字符串，printf 样式。

en: The format string to use for generating employee numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
zh_CN: 用于生成员工编号的格式化字符串，printf 样式。

en: The format string to use for generating expense voucher numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
zh_CN: 用于生成报销编号的格式化字符串，printf 样式。

en: The format string to use for generating invoice numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
zh_CN: 用于生成发票编号的格式化字符串，printf 样式。

en: The format string to use for generating job numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
zh_CN: 用于生成项目编号的格式化字符串，printf 样式。

en: The format string to use for generating order numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
zh_CN: 用于生成订单编号的格式化字符串，printf 样式。

en: The format string to use for generating vendor numbers. This is a printf-style format string.
zh_CN: 用于生成供应商编号的格式化字符串，printf 样式。

en: The formatting to use for negative amounts: with a leading sign, or enclosing brackets.
zh_CN: 用于负数金额的格式：带前导符号，或是用括号包含。

en: The future minimum will add, for each date point, a projected minimum balance including scheduled transactions.
zh_CN: 最低余额最低余额显示每个日期包含计划交易的计划最低余额。

en: The horizontal position of the editor divider.
zh_CN: 编辑器分隔线的横向位置。

en: The income accounts where the sales and income was recorded.
zh_CN: 收入帐户记录了销售和收入。

en: The input file can not be opened.
zh_CN: 无法打开导入的文件。

en: The interest rate cannot be zero.
zh_CN: 利率不能为零。

en: The internal check of the destination IBAN '%s' failed. This means the account number might contain an error.
zh_CN: '%s'的 IBAN 内部检查失败，意味着该科目的国际银行账户号码可能包含一个错误。

en: The internal name of the Billing Term.
zh_CN: 账期的内部名称。

en: The invoice ID number. If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you.
zh_CN: 发票编号。如果保持空白则会为您选择一个合理的号码。

en: The invoice report to be used for printing.
zh_CN: 打印发票时所使用的样式。

en: The job ID number. If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
zh_CN: 任务编号。如果保持空白则会为您选择一个合理的号码

en: The last day of the month for the early payment discount.
zh_CN: 本月早期付款折扣的最后一天。

en: The library "libdbi" installed on your system doesn't correctly store large numbers. This means GnuCash cannot use SQL databases correctly. Gnucash will not open or save to SQL databases until this is fixed by installing a different version of "libdbi". Please see https://bugs.gnucash.org/show_bug.cgi?id=611936 for more information.
zh_CN: 系统上安装的库“ libdbi”没有正确存储大量数字。 这意味着GnuCash无法正确使用SQL数据库。 Gnucash将不会打开或保存到SQL数据库，除非通过安装其他版本的“ libdbi”将其修复。 有关更多信息，请参见https://bugs.gnucash.org/show_bug.cgi?id=611936。

en: The list below shows objects which make use of the account which you want to delete.
    Before you can delete it, you must either delete those objects or else modify them so they make use
    of another account
zh_CN: 下面的列表显示了使用您尝试删除的帐户的对象。
    在删除之前，删除它们或使用其他帐户
    你需要改变它

en: The list of Scheduled Transactions
zh_CN: 计划交易列表

en: The log file you selected cannot be read. The file header was not recognized.
zh_CN: 无法读取您选中的日志文件。无法识别文件头。

en: The log file you selected was empty.
zh_CN: 您选中的日志文件为空。

en: The lower balance limit must be less than the higher limit.
zh_CN: 小的余额限制必须小于上限。

en: The maximum number of window menu entries reached, no more entries will be added.
zh_CN: 显示的窗口菜单入口已经达到最大数量，因此不会增加更多的入口。

en: The menu of options
zh_CN: 选项菜单

en: The minimum number of invoice entries to display.
zh_CN: 要显示的发票条目的最小数量。

en: The minimum score a potential match must have to be displayed in the match list.
zh_CN: 最小得分的潜在匹配必须显示在匹配列表中。

en: The multi-choice option is ~a.
zh_CN: 复选选项是 ~a。

en: The name of the report to be used for invoice printing.
zh_CN: 用于打印发票的表单的名称。

en: The name of your business.
zh_CN: 公司的全名，和营业执照一致。

en: The next tip to show.
zh_CN: 下一个要显示的小技巧。

en: The number of days after the post date during which a discount will be applied for early payment.
zh_CN: 在入账日期之后单期付款享有折扣期间的天数。

en: The number of days to pay the bill after the post date.
zh_CN: 在入账日期之后支付此账单的日数。

en: The number of decimal places to use for share numbers.
zh_CN: 分享数字要使用的小数位数。

en: The number of leading digits to keep when rounding
zh_CN: 四舍五入的时候保留的小数位数

en: The number of minutes until saving of the data file to harddisk will be started automatically. If zero, no saving will be started automatically.
zh_CN: 距自动开始保存文件到磁盘上的分钟数。如果为0，将不会自动保存。

en: The number of months to be shown in editor.
zh_CN: 编辑器中显示的月份的数量。

en: The number of payments cannot be negative.
zh_CN: 付款数额不能为负数。

en: The number of payments cannot be zero.
zh_CN: 付款数额不能为零。

en: The number of remaining occurrences (%d) is greater than the number of total occurrences (%d).
zh_CN: 循环剩余次数 %d，不得大于总次数 %d。

en: The number of seconds to wait before the question window will be closed and the changes saved automatically.
zh_CN: 问题关闭是否在关闭文件时保存是否已关闭，并且自动保存该文件。

en: The number option formatted as currency is ~a.
zh_CN: 将数字选项格式化为 ~a 的货币。

en: The number option is ~a.
zh_CN: 数值选项是 ~a。

en: The numeric ID of the report.
zh_CN: 报表的数字编号。

en: The order ID number. If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
zh_CN: 订单编号。如果保持空白则会为您选择一个合理的号码

en: The origin point is the lower left-hand corner of the page.
zh_CN: 座标原点在页面左下角。

en: The origin point is the upper left-hand corner of the page.
zh_CN: 座标原点在页面左上角。

en: The owner %s will be deleted.
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 所有者 %s 将被删除。
    您确定要执行？

en: The percentage discount applied for early payment.
zh_CN: 早期付款所享的折扣百分比。

en: The phrase for specifying to whom payments should be made.
zh_CN: 指明应向谁支付的短语。

en: The phrase used to introduce the company contact.
zh_CN: 用来介绍公司联系人的短语。

en: The position of paned window when it was last closed.
zh_CN: 当窗口上一次关闭时，窗口的宽度和大小。

en: The post action was canceled because not all exchange rates were given.
zh_CN: 由于未给出所有汇率，入账操作被取消。

en: The previous bill number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next bill number.
zh_CN: 之前生成的帐单编号，该编号将递增以生成下一个。

en: The previous customer number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next customer number.
zh_CN: 之前生成的客户编号，该编号将递增以生成下一个。

en: The previous employee number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next employee number.
zh_CN: 之前生成的员工编号，该编号将递增以生成下一个。

en: The previous expense voucher number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next voucher number.
zh_CN: 之前生成的报销编号，该编号将递增以生成下一个。

en: The previous invoice number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next invoice number.
zh_CN: 之前生成的发票编号，该编号将递增以生成下一个。

en: The previous job number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next job number.
zh_CN: 之前生成的项目编号，该编号将递增以生成下一个。

en: The previous order number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next order number.
zh_CN: 之前生成的订单编号，该编号将递增以生成下一个。

en: The previous vendor number generated. This number will be incremented to generate the next vendor number.
zh_CN: 之前生成的供应商编号，该编号将递增以生成下一个。

en: The prices were imported from file '%s'.
    
    Import summary:
    - %s
    - %s
    - %s
zh_CN: 汇率是从文件'%s'导入的。
    
    摘要：
    - %s
    - %s
    - %s

en: The quote has no error set.
zh_CN: 报价没有错误。

en: The radio button option is ~a.
zh_CN: 单选按钮选项是 ~a。

en: The rate amount must be valid or you must leave it blank.
zh_CN: 费率数额必须有效，否则留空。

en: The reconcile report is designed to be similar to the formal reconciliation tool. Please select the account from Report Options. Please note the dates specified in the options will apply to the Reconciliation Date.
zh_CN: 该融合形式类似于正式匹配工具。在表单选项中选择帐户。“选项指定的日期”设置为“排序日期”。

en: The relative date option is ~a.
zh_CN: 相对日期选项是 ~a。

en: The requirements for Online Banking vary between the different supported AqBanking backends, but usually you will need:
    * Your bank needs to grant you online access. See on their website or ask their customer service for how to obtain it.
    They should also tell you:
    * Your user ID that identifies you to their server, often your base account number;
    * The URL of their Online Banking server;
    * In some cases the routing number of your bank's branch is useful in this assistant;
    * Authentication methods vary by backend and chosen method:
     * FinTS PIN/TAN: Some methods require a specific gadget like a card reader or a mobile;
     * FinTS HBCI: You have to exchange the public parts of asymmetric keys with your bank ("Ini-Letter").
     * PayPal: registered email address, password, API signature;
zh_CN: 不同支持的AqBanking后台对网上银行的要求不同，但通常你需要。
    * 您的银行需要授予您在线访问权。在他们的网站上看到，或询问他们的客户服务，如何获得它。
    他们也应该告诉你。
    * 你的用户ID，可以在他们的服务器上识别你，通常是你的基本账户号码。
    * 他们的网上银行服务器的URL。
    * 在某些情况下，你的银行分行的路由号码对这个助手很有用。
    * 认证方法因后端和选择的方法而异。
     * FinTS PIN/TAN：有些方法需要一个特定的小工具，如读卡器或手机。
     * FinTS HBCI：你必须与你的银行交换非对称密钥的公共部分（"Ini-Letter"）。
     * PayPal：注册的电子邮件地址、密码、API签名;

en: The reserve amount is set to a minimum balance desired
zh_CN: 储备金额被设定为所需的最低余额

en: The scheduled transaction editor comes with a very flexible frequency configurator. Basic frequencies to schedule a transaction include daily, weekly and monthly. But more advanced schemes can be set up as well. Some examples:
    
    To schedule a transaction every three weeks, you can choose the weekly basic frequency and then set 'Every 3 weeks'.
    
    To schedule a transaction every year you can choose the monthly basic frequency and then set 'Every 12 months'.
zh_CN: 计划交易编辑器可高度自定义，例：
    每三周，频率：周，频次：3。
    每年，频率：月，频次：12。

en: The selected account type is incompatible with the one of the selected parent.
zh_CN: 选中的科目类型与选中的父科目之一不兼容。

en: The selected accounts contain no data/transactions (or only zeroes) for the selected time period
zh_CN: 您选择的科目在此特定时间期间内没有包含数据/交易事项(或其值为零)

en: The selected amount cannot be cleared.
zh_CN: 所选金额不能被清除。

en: The selected transaction doesn't have splits that can be assigned as a payment
zh_CN: 已选择的交易事项没有子事项能指定至一项支付

en: The selection you make here is only the starting point for your personalized account hierarchy. Accounts can be added, renamed, moved, or deleted by hand later at any time.
zh_CN: 这里做出的选择只是根据个人情况定制科目结构的起点。之后可以随时手动添加、重命名或删除科目。

en: The separator character "%s" is used in one or more account names.
    
    This will result in unexpected behaviour. Either change the account names or choose another separator character.
    
    Below you will find the list of invalid account names:
    %s
zh_CN: 在一个或多个科目名中使用了分隔符“%s”。
    
    这回导致意想不到的行为。请修改科目名，或使用其他分隔符。
    
    你可以在下面看到无效的科目名列表：
    %s

en: The server at URL %s experienced an error or encountered bad or corrupt data.
zh_CN: 位于 URL %s 的服务器发生了一个错误，或碰到了坏的或错误的数据。

en: The settings have been saved.
zh_CN: 丢弃了一些字符。

en: The setup for matching Online Banking accounts to GnuCash accounts is now finished. You can now invoke Online Banking actions on those accounts.
    
    If you want to add another bank, user, or account, you can start this assistant again anytime.
    
    Press "Apply" now.
zh_CN: 匹配网上银行科目和 GnuCash 科目的设置现在结束了。您可以调用这些科目网上银行的操作。
    
    如果想添加其它银行、用户或科目，您可以在任何时间再次开始这个向导。
    
    现在请按“应用”。

en: The source of price information.
zh_CN: 汇率来源。

en: The specified URL could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法装入给定的 URL。

en: The split's amount is zero, so no exchange rate is needed.
zh_CN: 分录的金额为0，所以不需要汇率。

en: The statement date you have chosen is %d day in the future. | The statement date you have chosen is %d days in the future.
zh_CN[0]: 您选择的对帐单日期为%d天。

en: The string option is ~a.
zh_CN: 字符串选项是 ~a。

en: The subtotal value of this entry
zh_CN: 这笔交易的小计值

en: The target is used to plan for a future large purchase, which will be added as a line above the reserve amount.
zh_CN: 目标是用来计划未来的大型采购。 这个值是在储备金额之上增加的一行。

en: The tax table %s does not exist. Would you like to create it?
zh_CN: 税率表 %s 不存在。您想要创建它吗？

en: The title of the report.
zh_CN: 报表的标题。

en: The total tax of this entry
zh_CN: 这笔交易的税额合计

en: The transaction you are about to change contains reconciled splits in the following accounts:
    %s
    
    Are you sure you want to continue with this change?
zh_CN: 您要把以下标记为已对账的分录标为未对账：
    %s
    
    这么做会让将来的对账工作变得困难！您确定要这么做么？

en: The transactions in one of the selected sub-accounts may not be edited.
    If you want to edit transactions in this register, please open the sub-account options and turn off the placeholder checkbox.
    You may also open an individual account instead of a set of accounts.
zh_CN: 无法编辑其中一个选中的子科目。
    如果您想在账簿中编辑交易事项，请打开子科目选项，并且关闭占位符多选框。
    您也可以打开一个独立的科目，而不是一组科目。

en: The transactions of this account may not be edited because its subaccounts have mismatched commodities or currencies.
    You need to open each account individually to edit transactions.
zh_CN: 由于该子帐户的商品或货币不匹配，因此可能无法编辑该帐户的交易。
    您需要分别开设每个帐户才能编辑交易。

en: The transactions of this account may not be edited.
    If you want to edit transactions in this register, please open the account options and turn off the placeholder checkbox.
zh_CN: 无法编辑这一科目。
    如果您需要编辑这一账簿中的交易事项，请打开科目选项并关闭占位符选项。

en: The transactions were imported from file '{1}'.
zh_CN: 交易从文件'{1}'中导入。

en: The transfer and post accounts are associated with different currencies. Please specify the conversion rate.
zh_CN: 转出和入账科目币种不同，请设置汇率。

en: The two currencies involved equal each other.
zh_CN: 两个引入的货币彼此相等。

en: The type of graph to generate.
zh_CN: 要生成的图的类型。

en: The unknown reconciliation status '~a' will be replaced by 'uncleared'.
zh_CN: 未知的协调状态‘~a’将被替换为‘uncleared’。

en: The values entered for this transaction are inconsistent. Which value would you like to have recalculated?
zh_CN: 为这笔交易事项输入的价格不一致。您想按照哪一个价格重新计算？

en: The vendor ID number. If left blank a reasonable number will be chosen for you
zh_CN: 供应商编号。如果保持空白则会为您选择一个合理的号码

en: The version of these settings
zh_CN: 这些设置的版本

en: There are %d unassigned and %d undecodable words. Please add encodings.
zh_CN: 有 %d 个未分配和 %d 个未解码的文字。请添加编码。

en: There are %d unassigned words. Please decide on them or add encodings.
zh_CN: 有 %d 个未分配的文字。请确认它们或添加编码。

en: There are %d undecodable words. Please add encodings.
zh_CN: 有 %d 个无法解码的文字。请添加编码。

en: There are no Scheduled Transactions to be entered at this time.
zh_CN: 暂无待执行的计划交易。

en: There are no Scheduled Transactions to be entered at this time. (%d transaction automatically created) | There are no Scheduled Transactions to be entered at this time. (%d transactions automatically created)
zh_CN[0]: 此时没有输入的计划交易。(自动创建了 %d 笔交易事项)

en: There are no Scheduled Transactions to be entered at this time. (One transaction automatically created) | There are no Scheduled Transactions to be entered at this time. (%d transactions automatically created)
zh_CN[0]: 此时没有输入的计划交易。(自动创建了 %d 笔交易事项)

en: There are no options for this report.
zh_CN: 这个报表没有可用的选项。

en: There are some predefined actions available that most new users prefer to get started with GnuCash. Select one of these actions from below and click the <i>OK</i> button or press the <i>Cancel</i> button if you don't want to perform any of them.
zh_CN: 多数新用户在开始使用GnuCash时往往想要执行一些预定义的操作。选择下列操作中的一项，然后点击“确定”按钮。如果不想执行任何操作，则请点击“取消”按钮。

en: There is %d invalid mapping,
    
    Would you like to remove it now? | There are %d invalid mappings,
    
    Would you like to remove them now?
zh_CN[0]: 有%d无效的映射，
    
    现在删除它们吗？

en: There is a duplicate check format file.
zh_CN: 有重复的支票格式文件。

en: There is a problem with the Payment or Refund amount.
zh_CN: 付款或退款数额有问题。

en: There is a theory that if ever anyone discovers what the Universe is for and why it is here, it will instantly disappear and be replaced with something even more bizarre and inexplicable.
    There is another theory that this has already happened.
    
    Douglas Adams, "The Restaurant at the End of the Universe"
zh_CN: 一种理论认为，如果有人发现了宇宙是什么，为什么会出现在这里，那么它就会立刻消失，取而代之的是更加诡异和莫名其妙的东西。
    还有一种说法，这事情已经发生了。
    
    道格拉斯-亚当斯，《宇宙尽头的餐厅》

en: There is already an account with that name.
zh_CN: 已有科目使用了该名称。

en: There is no price information available for the selected commodities in the selected time period.
zh_CN: 所选定的商品在指定的时间期间内并没有可用的价格信息。

en: There must be some number of occurrences.
zh_CN: 请设置循环次数。

en: There was a problem saving the settings, please try again.
zh_CN: 保存设置时出现了问题，请再试一次。

en: There was a problem with the export, this could be due to lack of space, permissions or unable to access folder. Check the trace file for further logging!
    You may need to enable debugging.
zh_CN: 出口时出现问题。磁盘空间不足，可能无法访问访问权限或文件夹。详细信息日志应检查跟踪文件。
    可能需要启用调试功能。

en: There was a problem with the import.
zh_CN: 导入时出现了问题。

en: There was an error accessing %s.
zh_CN: 访问 %s 时发生了一个错误。

en: There was an error parsing the file %s.
zh_CN: 解析文件 %s 时发生错误。

en: There was an error parsing the file.
zh_CN: 解析文件时遇到错误。

en: There was an error reading the file. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 读文件时发生错误。您想继续么？

en: There was an error saving the file.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 保存文件时发生了一个错误。
    
    %s

en: There was only one single price found for the selected commodities in the selected time period. This doesn't give a useful plot.
zh_CN: 所选定的商品在指定的时间期间内仅能找到一个价格。这并不能成为一张有用的图。

en: There were no commodities for which to retrieve quotes.
zh_CN: 这个报表没有大宗商品。

en: There were problems reading some saved settings, continuing to load.
    Please review and save again.
zh_CN: 读取保存的配置时出现了问题，但它将继续加载。
    请检查内容并再次保存。

en: There will be multiple rows for each transaction with each row representing one split.
zh_CN: 每笔交易将有多行，每行代表一个分录。

en: There will be one row for each transaction, equivalent to a single row in a register in 'Basic Ledger' mode. As such some transfer detail could be lost.
zh_CN: 一笔交易一行，相当于"基本模式 "、标签页中的一行，因此，可能会丢失一些转账细节。

en: These are F::Q quote sources that retrieve information from a single site on the internet. If that site is unavailable, you will not be able to retrieve quotes.
zh_CN: 这些是 F::Q 报价来源，用以从互联网上的一个单独站点取得数据。如果这个站点不可用，那么您将不能够收到报价。

en: These are F::Q quote sources that retrieve information from multiple sites on the internet. If one of the sites is unavailable, F::Q will attempt to retrieve the information from another site.
zh_CN: 这些是 F::Q 报价来源，用以从互联网上的多个站点取得数据。如果一个站点不可用，那么 F::Q 将会尝试从其它站点取得数据。

en: These are quote sources that were recently added to F::Q. GnuCash does not know if these sources retrieve information from a single site or from multiple sites on the internet.
zh_CN: 这些是最近添加进 F::Q 的报价来源。GnuCash 不知道这些来源是从互联网上一个还是多个站点上接收数据。

en: These lines were ignored during import
zh_CN: 这些行在导入时被忽略了

en: These tax accounts can either be populated using the standard register, or from Business Invoices and Bills which will require Tax Tables to be set up correctly. Please see the documentation.
zh_CN: 这些税收账户可以使用标准注册表来填充，或者从商业发票和账单中填充，这就需要正确设置税收表。请参阅文件。

en: Third Option
zh_CN: 第三选项

en: This Account contains Transactions.
    Changing this option is not possible.
zh_CN: 此帐户包含交易。
    不能更改此选项。

en: This Dataset contains features not supported by this version of GnuCash. You must use a newer version of GnuCash in order to support the following features:
zh_CN: 此数据集包含当前版本的 GnuCash 不支持的功能。您必须使用较新版本的 GnuCash 以便使用以下功能：

en: This Scheduled Transaction has changed; are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_CN: 该计划交易已经改变，确定要取消吗？

en: This account (and any sub-accounts) will be hidden in the account tree and will not appear in the popup account list in the register. To reset this option, you will first need to open the "Filter By…" dialog for the account tree and check the "show hidden accounts" option. Doing so will allow you to select the account and reopen this dialog.
zh_CN: 此科目及其子科目会在科目树中隐藏，账簿的弹出列表中也不会显示。如需取消隐藏，首先通过“查看”菜单打开科目树的“筛选”对话框，勾选“显示隐藏科目”选项，即可选择隐藏的科目并重新打开此对话框。

en: This account contains read-only transactions which may not be deleted.
zh_CN: 该科目含有无法删除的只读交易事项。

en: This account contains transactions. What would you like to do with these transactions?
zh_CN: 该科目含有交易，要怎么处理？

en: This account has a sub-account. What would you like to do with it?
zh_CN: 该科目含有子科目，要怎么处理？

en: This account has splits whose Reconciled Date is after this reconciliation statement date. These splits may make reconciliation difficult. If this is the case, you may use Find Transactions to find them, unreconcile, and re-reconcile.
zh_CN: 此帐户已拆分其对帐日期在此对帐对账单日期之后。这些分歧可能使和解变得困难。在这种情况下，您可以使用“查找事务”来查找，取消对帐并重新对帐。

en: This account holds opening balance transactions. Only one account per commodity can hold opening balance transactions.
zh_CN: 表明此科目包含期初余额交易。每种商品只能有一个科目可设定为包含期初余额交易。

en: This account is present solely as a placeholder in the hierarchy. Transactions may not be posted to this account, only to sub-accounts of this account.
zh_CN: 该科目仅作为科目层次结构中的占位科目，无法向该科目添加交易，只能向其子科目添加交易。

en: This account register is read-only.
zh_CN: 此科目是只读的。

en: This account should usually be of type expense or asset.
zh_CN: 这个账户通常应该是费用或资产类型。

en: This account should usually be of type income.
zh_CN: 这种类型的账户通常应该是损益。

en: This assistant helps you setting up your Online Banking connection with your bank.
zh_CN: 此向导可帮助您设置网上银行。

en: This assistant will help you create a set of GnuCash accounts for your assets (such as investments, checking or savings accounts), liabilities (such as loans) and different kinds of income and expenses you might have.
    
    You can pick a set of accounts here that seem close to your needs. After the assistant completes you will be able to add, rename, modify, and remove accounts, at any time later on. You will also be able to add sub-accounts, as well as move accounts (along with their sub-accounts) from one parent to another.
    
    Click 'Cancel' if you do not wish to create any new accounts now.
zh_CN: 该向导将帮助你为资产（如各类投资、活期或储蓄账户）、负债（如贷款），以及各种收入和费用创建一组 GnuCash 科目。
    
    你可以在这里挑选一组看起来与你的需求相近的科目。向导结束后，你可以随时添加、重命名、修改和删除科目。您也可以添加子科目，还能将科目（连同其子科目）从一个父科目移动到另一个父科目。
    
    如果现在不想创建任何新科目，请点击 “取消”。

en: This assistant will help you export the Account Tree to a file with the separator specified below.
    
    Select the settings you require for the file and then click "Next" to proceed or "Cancel" to abort the export.
zh_CN: 这个助手将帮助你把账户树导出到一个文件，并在下面指定了分隔符。
    
    选择你需要的文件设置，然后点击 "下一步 "继续，或者点击 "取消 "中止导出。

en: This assistant will help you export the Transactions to a file with the separator specified below.
    
    %s
    
    While a transaction may have splits in several of the selected accounts it will only be exported once. It will appear under the first processed account it has a split in.
    
    The Price/Rate output format is controlled by the preference
    "Numbers, Date, Time"->"Force Prices to display as decimals".
    
    Select the settings you require for the file and then click "Next" to proceed or "Cancel" to abort the export.
zh_CN: 此向导将交易导至 CSV 文件。
    
    %s
    
    分录，只会被导出一次。
    
    价格/汇率的格式设置在首先项
    "数值、日期、时间"->"强制汇率显示小数"。
    
    "下一步"继续，或"取消 "中止。

en: This assistant will help you import Prices from a CSV file.
    
    There is a minimum number of columns that have to be present for a successful import, these are Date, Amount, From Namespace, From Symbol and Currency To. If all entries are for the same Commodity / Currency then you can select them and then the columns will be Date and Amount.
    
    Various options exist for specifying the delimiter as well as a fixed width option. With the fixed width option, double click on the table of rows displayed to set a column width, then right mouse to change if required.
    
    Examples are "FTSE","RR.L","21/11/2016",5.345,"GBP" and CURRENCY;USD;2016-11-21;1.56;GBP
    
    There is an option for specifying the start row, end row and an option to skip alternate rows beginning from the start row which can be used if you have some header text. Also there is an option to overwrite existing prices for that day if required.
    
    Lastly, for repeated imports the preview page has buttons to Load and Save the settings. You can save your adjusted settings to reuse them on later imports. After loading your settings you can also tweak them again for similar imports and save them under another name. Note you can't save to built-in presets.
    
    This operation is not reversible, so make sure you have a working backup.
    
    Click on "Next" to proceed or "Cancel" to Abort Import.
zh_CN: 本助手将帮你从 CSV 文件导入汇率。
    
    要想成功，文件列项得合规：日期、汇率、类别、币种和目标币种。若针对同一币种，那么可以选择它们，列将是日期和汇率。
    
    多种选项用于指定分隔符及宽度；固定宽度下，双击行表设置列宽，若需要，亦可右键调整。
    
    例："FTSE", "RR.L", "21/11/2016",5.345, "GBP "和CURRENCY;USD;2016-11-21;1.56;GBP
    
    有一个选项可以指定开始行、结束行，还有一个选项可以跳过从开始行开始的备用行，如果你有一些标题文本，可以使用这个选项。此外，如果需要，还有一个选项可以覆盖当天的现有价格。
    
    最后，对于重复输入，预览页面有加载和保存设置的按钮。你可以保存你调整过的设置，以便在以后的导入中重复使用。在加载你的设置后，你也可以为类似的导入再次调整它们，并以另一个名字保存它们。注意你不能保存到内置的预设中。
    
    此操作不可逆，请提前做好备份。
    
    “下一步”继续，或“取消”中止。

en: This assistant will help you import a delimited file containing a list of transactions. It supports both token separated files (such as comma separated or semi-colon separated) and fixed width data.
    
    For a successful import three columns have to be available in the import data:
    • a Date column
    • a Description column
    • an Amount or Amount (Negated) column
    
    If there is no Account data available, a base account can be selected to which all data will be imported.
    
    Apart from a choice of delimiter, there are several options to tweak the importer. For example a number of lines can be skipped at the start or the end of the data, as well as odd rows. Several date and number formats are supported. The file encoding can be defined.
    
    The importer can handle files where transactions are split over multiple lines, with each line representing one split. A new transaction is started each time any of the transaction related columns' value differs from the one in a previous, non-empty one. Those columns are Transaction ID, Date, Number, Description, Notes, Transaction Commodity and Void Reason.
    
    Lastly, for repeated imports the preview page has buttons to Load and Save the settings. You can save your adjusted settings to reuse them on later imports. After loading your settings you can also tweak them again for similar imports and save them under another name.
zh_CN: 这个助手将帮助你导入一个包含交易列表的分隔文件。它支持用标记分隔的文件（如逗号分隔或分号分隔）和固定宽度的数据。
    
    为了成功导入，导入的数据中必须有这三列：
    - 日期列
    - 描述列
    - 金额列或“金额（负的）”列
    
    如果没有可用的账户数据，可以选择一个基本账户，所有数据都将被导入到这个基本账户。
    
    除了选择分隔符外，还有几个选项可以调整导入器。例如，在数据的开始或结束时，可以跳过一些行，或者跳过奇数行。支持几种日期和数字格式。可以定义文件的编码。
    
    导入器可以处理交易被分割成多行的文件，每行代表一个分割。每当交易相关的列（交易ID、日期、编号、说明、备注、交易货币和无效原因）与上一个非空值不同时，导入器会将其视作一个新的交易。
    
    最后，对于重复导入，预览页面有加载和保存设置的按钮。你可以保存你调整过的设置，以便在以后的导入中重复使用它们。在加载你的设置后，你也可以为类似的导入再次调整它们，并用另一个名称保存。

en: This assistant will help you record a stock split or stock merger.
zh_CN: 此向导将会帮助您记录股票的拆分或合并。

en: This assistant will help you record a stock transaction. The transaction type (purchase, sale, dividend, distribution, return of capital, stock split) will determine the transaction splits involved in the transaction. Note that the transaction currency will be that of the stock account and that multi-currency transactions are not supported: Only accounts in the transaction currency will be offered for cash, capital gains, dividends, and fees.
zh_CN: 本向导将帮助你记录一次股票交易。交易类型（买入、卖出、股利、分配、资本收益、股票分割）将决定交易中的交易分录。注意交易货币将为该股票的货币类型，多种货币交易暂不支持：只有设置有交易货币的科目支持现金、资本收益、股利和费用。

en: This assistant will help you setup and use accounting periods.
    
    Danger: this feature does not work correctly at this time; it is still under development. It will probably damage your data in such a way that it cannot be repaired!
zh_CN: 这个向导将帮助您设置并使用会计期间。
    
    危险：这个功能此时不能正确工作，尚在开发中。它也许会破坏您的数据，甚至无法修复！

en: This book has budgets. The internal representation of budget amounts no longer depends on the Reverse Balanced Accounts preference. Please review the budgets and amend signs if necessary.
zh_CN: 这个账簿含有预算。预算金额的内部表示不再依赖于反向平衡账户的预设内容。请审查预算并在必要时修改标志。

en: This commodity has price quotes. Are you sure you want to delete the selected commodity and its price quotes?
zh_CN: 此币种已设汇率，确定要删除所选币种及其汇率？

en: This commodity is currently used by the following accounts. You may not delete it.
zh_CN: 该币种目前由以下账户使用。你不能删除它。

en: This database is from a newer version of GnuCash. This version can read it, but cannot safely save to it. It will be marked read-only until you do File->Save As, but data may be lost in writing to the old version.
zh_CN: 此数据库适用于GNucash的新版本。此版本可以读取，但无法安全保存。文件 - >只读直到您有名称和保存。但是，即使保存到此旧版本，数据也可能会丢失。

en: This database is from an older version of GnuCash. Select OK to upgrade it to the current version, Cancel to mark it read-only.
zh_CN: 这个数据库来自较旧版本的 GnuCash。选择确定可以将其升级为最新版本，取消则会将其标记为只读。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to change the contents of a reconciled split. Allowing these changes can make it hard to perform future reconciliations.
zh_CN: 在允许您修改已对账的分录内容前会显示该对话框。允许这些修改将会令将来的对账更为困难。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to cut a reconciled split from a transaction. Doing so will throw off the reconciled value of the register and can make it hard to perform future reconciliations.
zh_CN: 在允许您剪切交易事项中的一个已对账的分录时将显示此对话框。这么做会抛弃账簿中已对账的数值，并且会令将来的对账更加困难。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to cut a split from a transaction.
zh_CN: 这个对话框在允许您从交易中剪切分录之前出现。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to cut a transaction that contains reconciled splits. Doing so will throw off the reconciled value of the register and can make it hard to perform future reconciliations.
zh_CN: 在允许您剪切一笔包含已对账分录的交易事项前会显示该对话框。这么做将抛弃账簿中的已对账的数值，并且会令将来的对账更加困难。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to cut a transaction.
zh_CN: 剪切一笔交易前会显示此对话框。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to delete a commodity that has price quotes attached. Deleting the commodity will delete the quotes as well.
zh_CN: 在允许您删除一个包含价格报价的商品前会显示该对话框。删除这个商品会同样删除其报价。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to delete a commodity.
zh_CN: 在允许您删除一个商品前显示该对话框。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to delete a transaction that contains reconciled splits. Doing so will throw off the reconciled value of the register and can make it hard to perform future reconciliations.
zh_CN: 在允许您删除一笔包含已对账分录的交易事项前会显示该对话框。这么做将抛弃账簿中的已对账的数值，并且会令将来的对账更加困难。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to delete a transaction.
zh_CN: 删除一笔交易前会显示此对话框。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to delete multiple price quotes at one time.
zh_CN: 在允许您一次删除多条价格报价前将显示此对话框。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to edit an accounts payable/accounts receivable account. These account types are reserved for the business features and should rarely be manipulated manually.
zh_CN: 在允许您编辑应付帐款/应收帐款帐户之前，会显示此对话框。这些帐户类型是为业务功能保留的，很少应手动操作。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to mark a transaction split as unreconciled. Doing so will throw off the reconciled value of the register and can make it hard to perform future reconciliations.
zh_CN: 在允许您标记一笔分录为未对账时将显示此对话框。这么做将抛弃账簿中的已对账的数值，并且会令将来的对账更加困难。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to remove a reconciled split from a transaction. Doing so will throw off the reconciled value of the register and can make it hard to perform future reconciliations.
zh_CN: 在允许您删除交易事项中的一个已对账的分录时将显示此对话框。这么做会抛弃账簿中已对账的数值，并且会令将来的对账更加困难。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to remove a split from a transaction.
zh_CN: 在允许您删除交易事项中一个分录时将显示此对话框。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to remove all splits (including some reconciled splits) from a transaction. Doing so will throw off the reconciled value of the register and can make it hard to perform future reconciliations.
zh_CN: 在允许您删除交易事项中所有的分录(包括一些已对账的分录)时将显示此对话框。这么做会抛弃账簿中已对账的数值，并且会令将来的对账更加困难。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to remove all splits from a transaction.
zh_CN: 在允许您删除交易事项中所有的分录时将显示此对话框。

en: This dialog is presented before allowing you to replace an existing price.
zh_CN: 在删除一笔交易事项前会显示此对话框。

en: This dialog is presented if you try to print checks from multiple accounts at the same time.
zh_CN: 在允许您一次删除多条价格报价前将显示此对话框。

en: This dialog is presented when a read-only register is opened.
zh_CN: 当只读账簿被打开时会显示这个对话框。

en: This dialog is presented when there is more than one window.
zh_CN: 当只读账簿被打开时会显示这个对话框。

en: This dialog is presented when you attempt to duplicate a modified invoice entry. The changed data must be saved or the duplication canceled.
zh_CN: 当您试图复制一个已修改的发票条目时就会显示这个对话框。已修改的数据必须被保存，或取消复制。

en: This dialog is presented when you attempt to duplicate a modified transaction. The changed data must be saved or the duplication canceled.
zh_CN: 当您试图复制一笔已修改的交易事项时就会显示这个对话框。已修改的数据必须被保存，或取消复制。

en: This dialog is presented when you attempt to move out of a modified invoice entry. The changed data must be either saved or discarded.
zh_CN: 当您试图移出一个已修改的发票条目时就会显示这个对话框。已修改的数据必须被保存或丢弃。

en: This dialog is presented when you attempt to move out of a modified transaction. The changed data must be either saved or discarded.
zh_CN: 当您试图移出一笔已修改的交易事项时就会显示这个对话框。已修改的数据必须被保存或丢弃。

en: This encoding has been added to the list already.
zh_CN: 此编码已被添加至列表中。

en: This entry is attached to an order and will be deleted from that as well!
zh_CN: 这个条目是附加在订单上的，因此也要删除其来源！

en: This field contains the full path of the most recently opened file.
zh_CN: 这个字段包含了最近打开文件的完整路径。

en: This field contains the full path of the next most recently opened file.
zh_CN: 这个字段包含了下一个最近打开的文件的完整路径。

en: This field contains the last pathname used by this window. It will be used as the initial filename/pathname the next time this window is opened.
zh_CN: 这个字段包含了这个窗口最后使用的路径名。它会在下一次打开窗口的使用用作初始文件名/路径名。

en: This field defines the number of days in advance that GnuCash will check for due bills. Its value is only used if the "Notify when due" setting is active.
zh_CN: 这个字段定义了 GnuCash 将提前多少天检查到期账单。这个数值只会在“到期时通知”设置被选中时被使用。

en: This field defines the number of days in advance that GnuCash will check for due invoices. Its value is only used if the "Notify when due" setting is active.
zh_CN: 这个字段定义了 GnuCash 将提前多少天检查到期账单。这个数值只会在“到期时通知”设置被选中时被使用。

en: This field specifies the default view style when opening a new register window. Possible values are "Basic ledger", "Auto-split ledger" and "Transaction journal". The "Basic ledger" setting says to show each transaction on one or two lines depending on whether Double line view is set. The "Auto-split ledger" setting does the same, but also expands only the current transaction to show all splits. The "Transaction journal" setting shows all transactions in expanded form.
zh_CN: 这个字段指定了在打开账簿窗口时的默认的查看风格。可以出现的值为“Basic ledger”、“Auto-split ledger”和“Transaction journal”。“Basic ledger”设定是指每笔交易事项显示一或两行，取决于是否设置双行显示的选项；“Auto-split ledger”基本与前者相同，除了对当前交易事项显示所有分录条目。“Transaction journal”则对所有交易事项展开显示所有分录。

en: This field specifies the extra fee that is taken into account when matching imported transactions. In some places commercial ATMs (not belonging to a financial institution) are installed in places like convenience stores. These ATMs add their fee directly to the amount instead of showing up as a separate transaction or in your monthly banking fees. For example, you withdraw $100, and you are charged $101,50 plus Interac fees. If you manually entered that $100, the amounts won't match. You should set this to whatever is the maximum such fee in your area (in units of your local currency), so the transaction will be recognised as a match.
zh_CN: 这个字段指定了当匹配导入交易事项的时候需要考虑的额外费用。在一些地方安装了商业 ATM (不属于金融机构，或者不属于发卡行)，比如便利店。这些 ATM 可能直接将它们的手续费添加到金额中，而不是以一笔额外的交易事项出现，或出现在您的每月银行手续费中。比如说，您取了100块钱，然后您所支付的费用却是101.50块钱，其中就包含了手续费(或跨行取款费用等)。如果您手动的输入100块钱，在系统中就不会找到匹配的金额。所以，您应该将这个金额设置为您所在地区的最大值(以您的本地货币单位)，这样这笔交易事项才会被识别为匹配。

en: This field specifies the maximum number of days a transaction is likely to be a match in the list.
zh_CN: 此字段指定了交易可能与列表匹配的最大天数。

en: This field specifies the minimum matching score a potential matching transaction must have to be displayed in the match list.
zh_CN: 这个字段指定了一笔潜在的交易事项必须显示在匹配列表中的最小匹配得分。

en: This field specifies the minimum number of days a transaction is unlikely to be a match in the list.
zh_CN: 这个字段指定了一笔交易不可能是列表中一个匹配的最小天数。

en: This field specifies the number of automatic decimal places that will be filled in.
zh_CN: 这区域指定自动小数功能所填入的位数多寡。

en: This field specifies the threshold above which a matching transaction will be cleared by default. A transaction whose best match's score is in the green zone (above or equal to this Clear threshold) will be cleared by default.
zh_CN: 这个字段指定了哪些匹配的交易事项会被默认结清的阈值上限。一笔交易事项的最佳匹配得分如果在绿色区域，既大于等于结清阈值，那么这笔交易事项会默认被 GnuCash 结清。

en: This field specifies the threshold below which a matching transaction will be added automatically. A transaction whose best match's score is in the red zone (above the display minimum score but below or equal to the Add match score) will be added to the GnuCash file by default.
zh_CN: 这个字段指定了哪些匹配的交易事项会被自动添加的阈值下限。一笔交易事项的最佳匹配得分如果在红色区域，既高于显示最小值，但是小于等于添加匹配得分，那么这笔交易事项会自动被 GnuCash 添加。

en: This file is from an older version of GnuCash and will be upgraded when saved by this version. You will not be able to read the saved file from the older version of Gnucash (it will report an "error parsing the file"). If you wish to preserve the old version, exit without saving.
zh_CN: 在此版本中保存此版本的Gnucash时，此文件将升级。无法从旧版本的Gnucash中读取保存的文件（“文件分析期间存在错误”）。如果要维护旧版本，请在不保存的情况下退出。

en: This file is from an older version of GnuCash. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 这个文件来自较旧版本的 GnuCash。您是否是否继续？

en: This file/URL appears to be from a newer version of GnuCash. You must upgrade your version of GnuCash to work with this data.
zh_CN: 此文件/URL 似乎来自较新版的 GnuCash。您必须升级您的 GnuCash 版本以便处理这个数据。

en: This is a boolean option.
zh_CN: 这是一个布尔选项。

en: This is a color option.
zh_CN: 这是一个颜色选项。

en: This is a combination date option.
zh_CN: 这是一个组合的日期选项。

en: This is a date option.
zh_CN: 这是一个日期选项。

en: This is a development version. It may or may not work.
zh_CN: 当前版本为开发版本。可能无法正常工作。

en: This is a list option.
zh_CN: 这是一个列表选项。

en: This is a multi choice option.
zh_CN: 这是一个复选选项。

en: This is a number option.
zh_CN: 这是一个数值选项。

en: This is a relative date option.
zh_CN: 这是一个相对日期选项。

en: This is a sample GnuCash ~a report. See the guile (scheme) source code in the scm/report directory for details on writing your own reports, or extending existing reports.
zh_CN: 这是 GnuCash 的 ~a 范例报表。想知道关于写出自己的报表或扩充现有报表的详细数据，请查看在 scm/report 目录的 guile (scheme) 源代码，或扩写已有的报表。

en: This is a step-by-step method for creating a loan repayment within GnuCash. In this assistant, you can input the details of your loan and its repayment along with the details of its payback. Using that information, the appropriate Scheduled Transactions will be created.
    
    If you make a mistake or want to make changes later, you can edit the created Scheduled Transactions directly.
zh_CN: 创建定期还贷交易，输入贷款与还款详情，程序会根据此信息、创建适当的计划交易。
    
    若输入有误亦或修改，稍后直接编辑创建好的计划交易。

en: This is a string option.
zh_CN: 这是一个字符串选项。

en: This is an account list option.
zh_CN: 这是一个科目列表选项。

en: This is an invalid encoding.
zh_CN: 此编码无效。

en: This is likely because the "gnucash-docs" package is not properly installed.
zh_CN: 这可能是因为 "gnucash-docs "软件包没有正确安装。

en: This is the numerical identifier of the predefined date format to use.
zh_CN: 这是要使用的预定义日期格式的数字标识符。

en: This is the path head for the Transaction Linked Files with relative paths
zh_CN: 这是带有相对路径的事务链接文件的路径头

en: This is the split anchoring this transaction to the register. You may not delete it from this register window. You may delete the entire transaction from this window, or you may navigate to a register that shows another side of this same transaction and delete the split from that register.
zh_CN: 这是将这笔交易事项固定在这个账簿的分录。您可以从账簿窗口中删除它。您可以从这个窗口中删除整笔交易事项，或者您也可以到交易事项对应的另一个账簿中去删除这笔交易事项。

en: This is the split anchoring this transaction to the register. You may not overwrite it from this register window. You may overwrite it if you navigate to a register that shows another side of this same transaction.
zh_CN: 这是将这笔交易事项固定在这个账簿的分录。您可以从账簿窗口中删除它。您可以从这个窗口中删除整笔交易事项，或者您也可以到交易事项对应的另一个账簿中去删除这笔交易事项。

en: This is the split anchoring this transaction to the register. You may not remove it from this register window. You may remove the entire transaction from this window, or you may navigate to a register that shows another side of this same transaction and remove the split from that register.
zh_CN: 这是将这笔交易事项固定在这个账簿的分录。您可以从账簿窗口中删除它。您可以从这个窗口中删除整笔交易事项，或者您也可以到交易事项对应的另一个账簿中去删除这笔交易事项。

en: This is used internally to determine whether some preferences may need conversion when switching to a newer version of GnuCash.
zh_CN: 在内部用于确定切换到较新版本的GnuCash时是否需要转换某些首选项。

en: This key specifies the maximum width of notebook tabs. If the text in the tab is longer than this value (the test is approximate) then the tab label will have the middle cut and replaced with an ellipsis.
zh_CN: 这个值指定了科目页标签最大宽度。如果标签上的文本长于此宽度(测试是近似的)，那么该标签将会从中截断，余下显示为省略号。

en: This line has the following parse issues:
zh_CN: 本行有以下解析错误：

en: This list contains the file formats that AQBanking knows how to import. The profile list contains specializations and is populated according to which format you select in this list.
zh_CN: 列表包含了AQBanking可导入的文件格式。资料表包含了在表中的专业化的、常用的格式。

en: This lists one or more specialization templates that adjust the import for different banks' uses of fields in the selected import format.
zh_CN: 列表列出了一个或多个专业化的模板，用于调整不同的银行使用的不同字段的导入格式。

en: This may cause issues for future reconciliation actions on this account. Please double-check this is the date you intended.
zh_CN: 这可能会导致该帐户将来的对帐操作出现问题。请仔细检查这是您想要的日期。

en: This message will be removed when tax accounts are specified.
zh_CN: 指定税收帐户后，此消息将被删除。

en: This order contains entries that have not been invoiced. Are you sure you want to close it out before you invoice all the entries?
zh_CN: 这个订单中包含了尚未开具发票的交易。您确定不为所有的交易开具发票就关闭它么？

en: This page shows transaction detail for relevant Income Tax accounts.
zh_CN: 这个页面显示所得税相关科目的交易事项明细。

en: This page shows your Taxable Income and Deductible Expenses.
zh_CN: 这个页面显示您须纳税的收入与可减免的支出。

en: This program can only calculate one value at a time. You must enter values for all but one quantity.
zh_CN: 本程序一次只计算一个值，请输入。

en: This register does not support editing exchange rates.
zh_CN: 这个账簿不支持编辑汇率。

en: This register has pending changes to a transaction. Would you like to save the changes to this transaction, discard the transaction, or cancel the operation?
zh_CN: 此标签页有一个待处理的交易，保存更改、取消操作、还是放弃交易？

en: This regular expression is used to parse the import file. Modify according to your needs.
zh_CN: 分析要使用此正则表达式导入的文件。请根据需要更改。

en: This report is designed for customer (sales) invoices only. Please use the Options menu to select an <em>Invoice</em>, not a Bill or Expense Voucher.
zh_CN: 这个报表是仅为客户(销售)设计的。请使用“选项”菜单选择一个<em>发票</em>，而不是账单或支出凭证。

en: This report is useful to calculate periodic business tax payable/receivable from authorities. From 'Edit report options', choose your business sales and purchase accounts. Each transaction may contain, in addition to the asset, liability, A/Payable or A/Receivable accounts, a split to a tax account, e.g. Income:Sales -$1000, A/Receivable $1100, Liability:GST on Sales -$100.
zh_CN: 该报告对于计算定期的商业税应缴/应收当局的税款很有用。从 "编辑报告选项 "中，选择你的企业销售和采购账户。每笔交易除了资产、负债、A/应付款或A/应收款账户外，还可以包含对税务账户的拆分，例如，收入：销售额-1000美元，A/应收款1100美元，负债：销售额的消费税-100美元。

en: This report must be upgraded to return a document object with export-string or export-error.
zh_CN: 这个报告必须升级，以返回一个带有export-string或export-error的文件对象。

en: This report requires a customer to be selected.
zh_CN: 请为该报表设置一位客户。

en: This report requires a employee to be selected.
zh_CN: 请为该报表设置一位员工。

en: This report requires a job to be selected.
zh_CN: 请为该报表设置一个项目。

en: This report requires a valid AP/AR account to be available.
zh_CN: 此报表要求提供有效的 AP/AR 科目。

en: This report requires a vendor to be selected.
zh_CN: 请为该报表设置一位供应商。

en: This report requires accounts to be selected in the report options.
zh_CN: 需要在报表选项中选择科目。

en: This report requires you to specify certain report options.
zh_CN: 这个报表需要您指定特定的报表选项。

en: This report shows transaction detail for your accounts related to Income Taxes.
zh_CN: 这个报表显示所得税相关科目的交易事项明细。

en: This report shows your Taxable Income and Deductible Expenses.
zh_CN: 这个报表显示您须纳税的收入与可减免的支出。

en: This search result contains splits from more than one account. Do you want to print the checks even though they are not all from the same account?
zh_CN: 此搜索结果包含来自多个帐户的拆分。即使支票不是全部来自同一帐户，您是否也要打印支票？

en: This sets the number of characters before auto complete starts for description, notes and memo fields.
zh_CN: 这将设置描述，注释和备注字段的自动完成开始之前的字符数。

en: This setting allows certain accounts to have their balances reversed in sign from positive to negative, or vice versa. The setting "income-expense" is for users who like to see negative expenses and positive income. The setting of "credit" is for users who want to see balances reflect the debit/credit status of the account. The setting "none" doesn't reverse the sign on any balances.
zh_CN: 此设置允许某些科目将其余额的符号从正反转为负，反之亦然。若想看到负数支出和正数收入的话设置“收入-支出”；想查看余额反映帐户借方/贷方状态的设置“credit”；不想改变任何余额符号，设置“无”。

en: This setting chooses the file name for PDF export. This is a sprintf(3) string with three arguments: "%1$s" is the report name such as "Invoice". "%2$s" is the number of the report, which for an invoice report is the invoice number. "%3$s" is the date of the report, formatted according to the filename-date-format setting. Note: Any characters that are not allowed in filenames, such as '/', will be replaced with underscores '_' in the resulting file name.
zh_CN: 这个设置选择了用于导出PDF的文件名。这是一个有三个参数的sprintf(3)字符串。"%1$s"是报告的名称，如 "发票"。"%2$s"是报告的编号，对于发票报告来说是发票编号。"%3$s"是报告的日期，根据文件名-日期-格式的设置进行格式化。注意：任何在文件名中不允许的字符，如'/'，将在生成的文件名中用下划线'_'代替。

en: This setting chooses the way dates are displayed in GnuCash. Possible values for this setting are "locale" to use the system locale setting, "ce" for Continental Europe style dates, "iso" for ISO 8601 standard dates , "uk" for United Kingdom style dates, and "us" for United States style dates.
zh_CN: 此设置指定了在 GnuCash 中显示的日期方式。这个值可以设为“locale”以使用系统区域设置；“ce”以使用欧洲大陆日期格式；“iso”以使用 ISO 8601 标准日期格式；“uk”以使用英国日期格式；“us”使用美国日期格式。

en: This setting chooses the way dates are used in the filename of PDF export. Possible values for this setting are "locale" to use the system locale setting, "ce" for Continental Europe style dates, "iso" for ISO 8601 standard dates , "uk" for United Kingdom style dates, and "us" for United States style dates.
zh_CN: 此设置指定了在 GnuCash 中显示的日期方式。这个值可以设为“locale”以使用系统区域设置；“ce”以使用欧洲大陆日期格式；“iso”以使用 ISO 8601 标准日期格式；“uk”以使用英国日期格式；“us”使用美国日期格式。

en: This setting contains the number of files to keep in the Recently Opened Files menu. This value may be set to zero to disable the file history. This number has a maximum value of 10.
zh_CN: 这个设置包含了保持在“最近打开的文件”菜单中的文件数目。这个值可以设为0，既禁用文件历史功能。这个值最大值为10。

en: This setting controls the default currency used for reports. If set to "locale" then GnuCash will retrieve the default currency from the user's locale setting. If set to "other", GnuCash will use the setting specified by the currency-other key.
zh_CN: 这个选项设置了报表中使用的默认货币。如果设为“locale”，那么 GnuCash 会从用户的本地区域设置中读取默认的货币。如果设为“other”，GnuCash 将使用由 currency_other 键指定的设置。

en: This setting controls the ending date set in profit/loss calculations if the end-choice setting is set to "absolute". This field should contain a date as represented in seconds from January 1st, 1970.
zh_CN: 如果 end_choice 设置为“absolute”，那么此配置指定了损益计算的期末日期。这个字段应该包含一个从1970年1月1日开始计算的秒数。

en: This setting controls the ending date set in profit/loss calculations if the end-choice setting is set to anything other than "absolute". This field should contain a value between 0 and 8.
zh_CN: 如果 end_choice 设置为不是“absolute”值，那么此设置指定了在损益计算中的期末日期。这个字段应该包含 0 到 8 之间的值。

en: This setting controls the source of the default currency for new accounts. If set to "locale" then GnuCash will retrieve the default currency from the user's locale setting. If set to "other", GnuCash will use the setting specified by the currency-other key.
zh_CN: 此设置指定了新科目的默认货币来源。如果设置为“locale”，那么 GnuCash 将从用户的区域设置中取得默认货币。如果设置为“other”，GnuCash 将会使用由 currency_other 键值中指定的设置。

en: This setting controls the starting date set in profit/loss calculations if the start-choice setting is set to "absolute". This field should contain a date as represented in seconds from January 1st, 1970.
zh_CN: 如果 start_choice 设置为“absolute”，那么此配置指定了损益计算的起始日期。这个字段应该包含一个从1970年1月1日开始计算的秒数。

en: This setting controls the starting date set in profit/loss calculations if the start-choice setting is set to anything other than "absolute". This field should contain a value between 0 and 8.
zh_CN: 如果 start_choice 设置为不是“absolute”值，那么此设置指定了在损益计算中的起始日期。这个字段应该包含 0 到 8 之间的值。

en: This setting controls the type of ending date used in profit/loss calculations. If set to "absolute" then GnuCash will retrieve the ending date specified by the end-date key. If set to anything else, GnuCash will retrieve the ending date specified by the end-period key.
zh_CN: 此设置指定了在损益计算中所用的期末日期类型。如果设为“absolute”，GnuCash 就会从 end_date 值中取得结束日期。如果设为其它类型，GnuCash 会从 end_period 值中取得指定的结束日期。

en: This setting controls the type of starting date used in profit/loss calculations. If set to "absolute" then GnuCash will retrieve the starting date specified by the start-date key. If set to anything else, GnuCash will retrieve the starting date specified by the start-period key.
zh_CN: 此设置指定了在损益计算中所用的起始日期类型。如果设为“absolute”，GnuCash 就会从 start_date 值中取得起始日期。如果设为其它类型，GnuCash 会从 start_period 值中取得指定的起始日期。

en: This setting controls whether as default the "review created transactions" is set for the "since last run" dialog.
zh_CN: 此设置控制 "自上次运行以来 "对话框是否默认设置 "审查已创建的交易"。

en: This setting controls whether the given column will be visible in the view. TRUE means visible, FALSE means hidden.
zh_CN: 此设置控制给定的列在视图中是否可见。 TRUE表示可见，FALSE表示隐藏。

en: This setting controls whether the scheduled transactions "since last run" processing is run automatically when a data file is opened. This includes the initial opening of the data file when GnuCash starts. If this setting is active, run the "since last run" process, otherwise it is not run.
zh_CN: 此配置指定了，当打开一个数据文件的时候，是否会自动显示计划交易“自从上次运行”对话框。这包括在 GnuCash 启动时对数据文件进行的打开操作。如果选中，显示对话框；否则不会显示。

en: This setting controls whether the scheduled transactions notification-only "since last run" dialog is shown when a data file is opened (if "since last run" processing is enabled on file open). This includes the initial opening of the data file when GnuCash starts. If this setting is active, show the dialog, otherwise it is not shown.
zh_CN: 此配置指定了，当打开一个数据文件的时候，是否会自动显示计划交易“自从上次运行”对话框。这包括在 GnuCash 启动时对数据文件进行的打开操作。如果选中，显示对话框；否则不会显示。

en: This setting describes the size and position of the window when it was last closed. The numbers are the X and Y coordinates of the top left corner of the window followed by the width and height of the window.
zh_CN: 这个设置包含了窗口最后的位置的坐标。这些数字是窗口左上角的(X,Y)坐标，以及窗口的宽、高。

en: This setting determines the character that will be used between components of an account name. Possible values are any single non-alphanumeric unicode character, or any of the following strings: "colon", "slash", "backslash", "dash" and "period".
zh_CN: 此设置指定用于分隔科目名中部分的字符。可以使用的字符为任何一个非字母数字的 Unicode 字符，或下列字符串：“colon”、“slash”、“backslash”、“dash”和“period”。

en: This setting determines the edge at which the summary bar for various pages is drawn. Possible values are "top" and "bottom". It defaults to "bottom".
zh_CN: 此置设置主界面哪里显示汇总栏，可以是“top”或“bottom”，默认“bottom”。

en: This setting determines the edge at which the tabs for switching pages in notebooks are drawn. Possible values are "top", "left", "bottom" and "right". It defaults to "top".
zh_CN: 这个设置决定了在科目页中哪一个用于交换的页面的标签的边框会被显示。可能的值为“top”、“left”、“bottom”和“right”。默认为“top”。

en: This setting indicates whether to search in all items in the current class, or only in 'active' items in the current class.
zh_CN: 此设置指定了是否在当前级别中搜索所有项目，或者只在当前级别中的“active”的项目中搜索。

en: This setting specifies the data format when importing CSV files. The AqBanking library offers various import formats (called "profiles") of which you can choose one here.
zh_CN: 这个设置是在指定导入 CSV 文件是的数据格式。AqBanking 库提供了各种导入数据格式(称作“profiles”)，您可以在这里选择其一。

en: This setting specifies the data format when importing DTAUS files. The AqBanking library offers various import formats (called "profiles") of which you can choose one here.
zh_CN: 此项设置指定了导入 DTAUS 文件时的数据格式。AqBanking 库提供了各种导入格式(称为“profiles”)，您可以在这里进行选择。

en: This setting specifies the data format when importing SWIFT MT940 files. The AqBanking library offers various import formats (called "profiles") of which you can choose one here.
zh_CN: 此项设置指定了导入 SWIFT MT940 文件时的数据格式。AqBanking 库提供了各种导入格式(称为“profiles”)，您可以在这里进行选择。

en: This setting specifies the data format when importing SWIFT MT942 files. The AqBanking library offers various import formats (called "profiles") of which you can choose one here.
zh_CN: 此项设置指定了导入 SWIFT MT942 文件时的数据格式。AqBanking 库提供了各种导入格式(称为“profiles”)，您可以在这里进行选择。

en: This setting specifies the default currency used for new accounts if the currency-choice setting is set to "other". This field must contain the three letter ISO 4217 code for a currency (e.g. USD, GBP, RUB).
zh_CN: 此设置指定了，在 currency_choice 设置中设为“other”时，新科目使用的默认货币。这个字段必须包含为货币定义的三个字母的 ISO 4217 代码 (如，USD、GBP、CNY)。

en: This setting specifies the number of days after which old log/backup files will be deleted (0 = never).
zh_CN: 此设置指定了将会删除多少天前旧的日志、备份 (0 = 永不)。

en: This setting specifies what to do with old log/backups files. "forever" means keep all old files. "never" means no old log/backup files are kept. Each time you save, older versions of the file are removed. "days" means keep old files for a number of days. How many days is defined in key 'retain-days'
zh_CN: 此设置指定如何处理旧的日志/备份文件。 “永远”是指保留所有旧文件。 “从不”表示不保留任何旧的日志/备份文件。每次保存时，文件的较旧版本都会被删除。 “天”是指将旧文件保留几天。在关键的“保留天数”中定义了多少天

en: This setting stores the width of the given column in pixels.
zh_CN: 这一设置启用日期栏。

en: This settings sets the sort column in the "since last run" dialog.
zh_CN: 该选项设置“待执行”对话框中要排序的列。

en: This settings sets the sort direction in the "since last run" dialog.
zh_CN: 此设置控制“待执行”对话框中排序的顺序。

en: This tool might be slow or abort if the number of uncleared splits is more than approximately 20. In that case please clear at least some of them manually.
zh_CN: 如果科目未核实的交易数量大于 20，此功能可能会变慢或中止，这种情况下，请先手动核实一部分。

en: This transaction
zh_CN: 本次交易

en: This transaction cannot be balanced: The imbalance is a fraction smaller than the commodity allows.
zh_CN: 交易无法平衡：不平衡量小于币种允许的最小分量。

en: This transaction contains reconciled splits. Modifying it is not a good idea because that will cause your reconciled balance to be off.
zh_CN: 您准备修改一笔含已对账分录的交易事项！这并不是一个好主意，因为这会使您的对账不平衡。

en: This transaction has multiple splits; press the Split button to see them all
zh_CN: 这个交易事项有多笔分录；按下分录按钮以查看全部的分录

en: This transaction has splits in multiple business accounts:
    
    %s
    GnuCash can only handle transactions that post to a single account.
    
    Please correct this manually by editing the transaction directly and then try again.
zh_CN: 这笔交易被多个商业账户拆分：
    
    %s
    GnuCash只能处理此次提交到一个单独的账户上。
    
    请直接编辑这笔交易以手动改正，然后重试。

en: This transaction involves more than one other account. Select a specific split to jump to that account.
zh_CN: 此交易涉及多个其他科目。请选择特定的分账选项以跳转至该科目。

en: This transaction is a stock split; press the Split button to see details
zh_CN: 这个交易事项是一个股票拆分；按下“分录”按钮以查看详情

en: This transaction is already being edited in another register. Please finish editing it there first.
zh_CN: 这笔交易事项目前正被其他账簿编辑。请先完成那里的编辑。

en: This transaction is marked read-only with the comment: '%s'
zh_CN: 此交易只读，原因：“%s”

en: This transaction needs to be assigned to a Customer. Please choose the Customer below.
zh_CN: 此交易需要指定一个客户，请于下方选择。

en: This transaction needs to be assigned to a Vendor. Please choose the Vendor below.
zh_CN: 此交易需要指定一个供应商，请于下方选择。

en: This transaction only involves the current account so there is no other account to jump to.
zh_CN: 这个交易仅涉及当前科目，因此没有其他可跳转的科目。

en: This transaction probably requires your intervention or it will be imported unbalanced.
zh_CN: 这笔交易事项很可能需要您的介入，否则只能未结算地导入它。

en: This transaction requires your intervention or it will NOT be imported.
zh_CN: 这笔交易事项需要您的介入，否则它无法被导入。

en: This transaction will be imported balanced (you may still want to double check the match or destination account).
zh_CN: 交易事项将会被已结算地导入 (您也许仍旧希望再检查一下匹配或目的科目)。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the date line on the check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_CN: 这个值包含了支票上日期行开始的(X,Y)坐标。坐标是从指定支票位置的左下角算起。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the memo line on the check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_CN: 这个值包含了支票上备注行开始的(X,Y)坐标。坐标是从指定支票位置的左下角算起。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the notes line on the check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_CN: 这个值包含了支票上日期行开始的(X,Y)坐标。坐标是从指定支票位置的左下角算起。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the numerical amount line on the check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_CN: 这个值包含了支票上数值金额行开始的(X,Y)坐标。坐标是从指定支票位置的左下角算起。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the payee address line on the check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_CN: 这个值包含了支票上日期行开始的(X,Y)坐标。坐标是从指定支票位置的左下角算起。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the payee line on the check.
zh_CN: 这个值包含了支票上收款人开始的(X,Y)坐标。坐标是从指定支票位置的左下角算起。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the split's account line on the check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_CN: 这个值包含了支票上金额行开始的(X,Y)坐标。坐标是从指定支票位置的左下角算起。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the split's amount line on the check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_CN: 这个值包含了支票上金额行开始的(X,Y)坐标。坐标是从指定支票位置的左下角算起。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the split's memo line on the check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_CN: 这个值包含了支票上备注行开始的(X,Y)坐标。坐标是从指定支票位置的左下角算起。

en: This value contains the X,Y coordinates for the start of the written amount line on the check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_CN: 这个值包含了支票上金额行开始的(X,Y)坐标。坐标是从指定支票位置的左下角算起。

en: This value contains the X,Y offset for the complete check. Coordinates are from the lower left corner of the specified check position.
zh_CN: 这个值包含了支票上备注行开始的(X,Y)坐标。坐标是从指定支票位置的左下角算起。

en: This value determines which iconv test to perform.
zh_CN: 此值确定要执行的 iconv 测试。

en: This value specifies the predefined check format to use. The number is the guid of a known check format.
zh_CN: 这个值制定了要使用的预定义的支票格式。数值是从0开始的索引，以表示已知支票格式列表中的一项。

en: This will move the selection to the blank split when the transaction is expanded.
zh_CN: 扩展事务时，这会将选择移至空白拆分。

en: This will replace the account code field of each child account with a newly generated code
zh_CN: 这会将每个子账户的账户代码字段替换为新生成的代码

en: This window is closing and will not be restored.
zh_CN: 我正在尝试关闭这个窗口，但我无法恢复它。

en: Three Months Ago
zh_CN: 三个月前

en: Three Months Ago.
zh_CN: 三个月前。

en: Three Months Ahead
zh_CN: 三个月前

en: Three Months Ahead.
zh_CN: 三个月前。

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Time to _wait for answer
zh_CN: 应答等待时间(_W)

en: Time to wait for answer
zh_CN: 等待时间

en: Time_zone
zh_CN: 时区(_Z)

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title for this report.
zh_CN: 报表的标题。

en: Title placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: To
zh_CN: 止期

en: To Amount
zh_CN: 转出金额

en: To change mapping, double click on a row or select a row and press the button…
zh_CN: 要更改映射，请双击该行或选择一行，然后点击按钮……

en: To enter multiple-split transactions such as a paycheck with multiple deductions, click the Split button in the tool bar. Alternatively, in the View menu, you can choose the register style Auto-Split Ledger or Transaction Journal.
zh_CN: 录入拆分的交易，如多次扣款的工资单，工具栏"分录"；另外，"查看"选择"自动分录账簿"或"交易日记账"。

en: To find the last stable version, please refer to {1}
zh_CN: 对于最新的稳定版本，请参阅{1}

en: To raise the accounts menu in the transfer field of a register page, press the Menu key or the Ctrl-Down key combination.
zh_CN: 在交易界面转账字段调出科目菜单，请按菜单键或Ctrl-Down组合键（这功能没测试成功，不知为何）。

en: To search through all your transactions, start a search (Edit->Find…) from the main accounts hierarchy page. To limit your search to a single account, start the search from that account's register.
zh_CN: 搜索交易，Ctrl + F；搜索科目，Ctrl + I。

en: To see the invalid mappings, use a filter of '%s'
zh_CN: 查看无效映射，请使用"%s"的过滤器

en: To switch between multiple tabs in the main window, press Control+Page Up/Down.
zh_CN: 标签页切换，Control+Alt+Page Up/Down。

en: To text
zh_CN: 转至文本

en: To transfer funds between accounts with different currencies, click on the Transfer button in the register toolbar, select the accounts, and the Currency Transfer options for entering the exchange rate or the other currency's amount will be available.
zh_CN: 不同币种科目转账，"转账"（或正常录入），设置科目、汇率、数额等。

en: To visually compare on screen the contents of 2 tabs, in one of the tabs, select Window->New Window with Page from the menu to duplicate that tab in a new window.
zh_CN: 主窗口比较2个标签页，"查看 -> 账簿多开"。

en: To-Create
zh_CN: 将创建

en: To:
zh_CN: 致：

en: To_p
zh_CN: 顶部(_P)

en: Toda_y
zh_CN: 今天(_Y)

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Today date format
zh_CN: 今日日期格式

en: Today's date
zh_CN: 今日日期格式

en: Too many accounts
zh_CN: 账户过多

en: Too many uncleared splits
zh_CN: 过多未结清的分录。

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Tot %s
zh_CN: %s总计

en: Tot Credit
zh_CN: 贷方总计

en: Tot Debit
zh_CN: 借方总计

en: Tot Shares
zh_CN: 股票总计

en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en: Total (%s)
zh_CN: 合计 (%s)

en: Total (Period)
zh_CN: 合计(期间)

en: Total (Report)
zh_CN: 合计(报表)

en: Total Assets
zh_CN: 资产合计

en: Total Cash:
zh_CN: 现金合计：

en: Total Charge:
zh_CN: 费用合计：

en: Total Credit
zh_CN: 贷方合计

en: Total Credits
zh_CN: 贷方合计

en: Total Debits
zh_CN: 借方合计

en: Total Debits of %s does not balance with total Credits of %s.
zh_CN: 借方总额 %s 与贷方总额 %s 不平衡。

en: Total Due
zh_CN: 到期合计

en: Total Entries
zh_CN: 总数

en: Total Equity
zh_CN: 所有者权益合计

en: Total Equity, Trading, and Liabilities
zh_CN: 所有者权益、交易、负债

en: Total Expenses
zh_CN: 支出合计

en: Total For
zh_CN: 合计

en: Total Gain
zh_CN: 收益合计

en: Total Liabilities
zh_CN: 负债合计

en: Total Liabilities & Equity
zh_CN: 负债和所有者权益合计

en: Total Price
zh_CN: 价格合计

en: Total Retained Earnings
zh_CN: 留存收益合计

en: Total Retained Losses
zh_CN: 累积亏损合计

en: Total Return
zh_CN: 回报合计

en: Total Revenue
zh_CN: 收入合计

en: Total Trading
zh_CN: 收益合计

en: Total Value Credits
zh_CN: 贷方价值合计

en: Total Value Debits
zh_CN: 借方价值合计

en: Total amount owed to/from Company
zh_CN: 合计

en: Total label cell
zh_CN: 合计标签单元格

en: Total number cell
zh_CN: 合计数字单元格

en: Total:
zh_CN: 合计：

en: Totals
zh_CN: 总计

en: Tra_nsaction
zh_CN: 交易(_N)

en: Tradable commodities
zh_CN: 可交易的商品

en: Trading
zh_CN: 贸易

en: Trading Accounts
zh_CN: 贸易科目

en: Trading Gains
zh_CN: 交易收益

en: Trading Losses
zh_CN: 交易亏损

en: Trailing Lines to Skip
zh_CN: 忽略尾行

en: Trans Number
zh_CN: 税号

en: Transaction
zh_CN: 交易

en: Transaction Breakdown Report
zh_CN: 交易分类汇总

en: Transaction Commodity
zh_CN: 交易商品

en: Transaction Details
zh_CN: 交易明细

en: Transaction Document Links
zh_CN: 交易原始凭证

en: Transaction Filter
zh_CN: 交易筛选

en: Transaction Filter excludes matched strings
zh_CN: 排除匹配的字符串

en: Transaction Filter is case insensitive
zh_CN: 不区分大小写

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易事项编号

en: Transaction Import Assistant
zh_CN: GnuCash 数据文件导入向导

en: Transaction Information
zh_CN: 交易信息

en: Transaction Linked Files head path
zh_CN: 交易链接文件的起始路径

en: Transaction Links
zh_CN: 收付明细

en: Transaction List Help
zh_CN: 交易事项列表帮助

en: Transaction Number
zh_CN: 交易编号

en: Transaction Report
zh_CN: 交易汇总

en: Transaction Type
zh_CN: 交易类型

en: Transaction Voided
zh_CN: 作废交易

en: Transaction _Journal
zh_CN: 交易日记账(_J)

en: Transaction amount
zh_CN: 交易金额

en: Transaction can not be modified.
zh_CN: 交易无法修改。

en: Transaction can't balance, %s is error value %s
zh_CN: 交易无法平衡，%s的错误代码为%s

en: Transaction date
zh_CN: 交易日期

en: Transaction with no Accounts: %s
zh_CN: 没有科目的交易事项： %s

en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 转账

en: Transfer Account
zh_CN: 转账科目

en: Transfer Action
zh_CN: 转账动作

en: Transfer Amount
zh_CN: 转账金额

en: Transfer Amount (Negated)
zh_CN: （负的）转账金额

en: Transfer From
zh_CN: 转账自

en: Transfer Funds
zh_CN: 转账

en: Transfer Memo
zh_CN: 转账备注

en: Transfer Reconcile Date
zh_CN: 最后对账日期

en: Transfer Reconciled
zh_CN: 已对账

en: Transfer To
zh_CN: 转账到

en: Transfer account value can't be empty.
zh_CN: 基金转移目的地帐户的值不能为空。

en: Transfer account value can't be mapped back to an account.
zh_CN: 收款帐户的值无法映射回一个帐户。

en: Transfer from/to
zh_CN: 转账科目

en: Transfer funds from one account to another
zh_CN: 将资金从一个科目转移至另一个科目

en: Transfer split is reconciled but transfer reconcile date column is missing or invalid.
zh_CN: 资金目的地拆分已经匹配，但这不是资金目的地融合日期的列。

en: Tri-annual
zh_CN: 每三分之一年

en: Trial Balance
zh_CN: 试算表

en: Tried to look up an undefined date symbol '~a'. This report was probably saved by a later version of GnuCash. Defaulting to today.
zh_CN: 试图查询一个未定义的日期符号'~a'。这份报告可能是由GnuCash的后期版本保存的。默认为今天。

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Turkish (IBM-857)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (IBM-857)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Turkish (MacTurkish)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (MacTurkish)

en: Turkish (Windows-1254)
zh_CN: 土耳其语 (Windows-1254)

en: Tutorial and Concepts _Guide
zh_CN: 教程与概念指南(_G)

en: Two Columns
zh_CN: 双列

en: Two Weeks
zh_CN: 两周

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type of quote source
zh_CN: 报价来源类型

en: Type of search
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type the first letter(s) of an existing account name in the Transfer register column, and GnuCash will complete the name from your list of accounts. For subaccounts, type the first letter(s) of the parent account, followed by ':' and the first letter(s) of the subaccount (e.g. A:C for Assets:Cash).
zh_CN: 转账字段筛选：父科目，直接录入首字；子科目，先父科目首字，跟":"（半角），再子科目首字（例如，Assets:Cash，为 A:C)。

en: UK
zh_CN: 英国

en: UK (31/12/2001)
zh_CN: 英国（31/12/2001）

en: UK VAT Return
zh_CN: 英国增值税申报表

en: UK VAT Return. Specify sales, purchase and tax accounts. EU rules may be used. Denote EU VAT accounts *EUVAT* in account description, and denote EU goods sales and purchases accounts with *EUGOODS* in the account description.
zh_CN: 英国增值税申报。指定销售、采购和税务账户。可使用欧盟规则。在账户描述中用*EUVAT*表示欧盟增值税账户，在账户描述中用*EUGOODS*表示欧盟货物销售和采购账户。

en: UNPAID
zh_CN: 未支付

en: US
zh_CN: 美国

en: US (12/31/2001)
zh_CN: 美国（12/31/2001）

en: US Dollars (USD)
zh_CN: 美元 (USD)

en: UTC - Coordinated Universal Time
zh_CN: UTC-世界时间

en: U_se 24-hour clock
zh_CN: 24小时制(_S)

en: Ukrainian (KOI8-U)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语 (KOI8-U)

en: Ukrainian (MacUkrainian)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语 (MacUkrainian)

en: UnLikely matching a transaction outside of these days
zh_CN: 不太可能在这些天之外匹配交易

en: Unable to change report configuration name.
zh_CN: 此报表无法改名。

en: Unable to jump to other account
zh_CN: 无法跳转到其他科目

en: Unable to load Finance::Quote.
zh_CN: 检查 Finance::Quote...

en: Unable to save to database.
zh_CN: 无法保存到数据库。

en: Unable to save to database: Book is marked read-only.
zh_CN: 无法保存在数据库中：这本书是只读的。

en: Unallocated Assets
zh_CN: 未分配的资产

en: Unbalanced parenthesis
zh_CN: 括号不配对

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Undefined character
zh_CN: 未定义的字符

en: Unicode
zh_CN: Unicode(统一码)

en: Unique Name
zh_CN: 唯一名称

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: Unit Price
zh_CN: 单价

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Units in which the custom coordinates are expressed
zh_CN: 表示自定义坐标的单位

en: Units in which the custom coordinates are expressed (inches, mm, …).
zh_CN: 自定义坐标的单位（英寸，毫米，…）。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown EntryLedger Type
zh_CN: 未知的交易分类账类型

en: Unknown OFX CMA account
zh_CN: 未知的 OFX 现金管理科目(CMA)

en: Unknown OFX account
zh_CN: 未知 OFX 科目

en: Unknown OFX checking account
zh_CN: 未知的 OFX 活期科目

en: Unknown OFX credit card account
zh_CN: 未知的 OFX 信用卡科目

en: Unknown OFX credit line account
zh_CN: 未知的 OFX 信用额度科目

en: Unknown OFX investment account
zh_CN: 未知的 OFX 投资科目

en: Unknown OFX money market account
zh_CN: 未知的 OFX 金融市场科目

en: Unknown OFX savings account
zh_CN: 未知的 OFX 储蓄科目

en: Unknown account for guid [%s], cancelling SX [%s] creation.
zh_CN: 准则[%s]的未知账户，取消了SX[%s]的创建。

en: Unknown date format specifier passed as argument.
zh_CN: 使用系统本地区域设置的日期格式。

en: Unknown quotes command '{1}'
zh_CN: 未知报价命令"{1}"

en: Unknown report command '{1}'
zh_CN: 未知的报表命令'{1}'

en: Unknown, %d-size list.
zh_CN: 未知，%d大小的列表。

en: Unnamed Budget
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Unparsable Formula in Split
zh_CN: 分录中有无法处理的函数

en: Unpost
zh_CN: 取消入账

en: Unpost this bill and make it editable
zh_CN: 取消账单入账并使之可编辑

en: Unpost this credit note and make it editable
zh_CN: 取消预付入账并使之可编辑

en: Unpost this invoice and make it editable
zh_CN: 取消发票入账并使之可编辑

en: Unpost this voucher and make it editable
zh_CN: 取消报销入账，并使之可编辑

en: Unposting this Invoice will delete the posted transaction.
    Are you sure you want to unpost it?
zh_CN: 取消入账这个发票将会删除已入账的交易事项。
    您确定要取消入账么？

en: Unrealized Gain
zh_CN: 未实现获利(亏损)

en: Unrealized Gains
zh_CN: 未实现获利(亏损)

en: Unrealized Gains for Period
zh_CN: 期间内未实现收益

en: Unrealized Losses
zh_CN: 未实现亏损

en: Unrealized Losses for Period
zh_CN: 期间未实现损失

en: Unrealized ROI
zh_CN: 未实现ROI

en: Unrecognized Finance::Quote Error:
zh_CN: 不能识别的Finance::Quote错误：

en: Unrecognized action '~a'.
zh_CN: 无法识别的操作“~a”。

en: Unrecognized or inconsistent format.
zh_CN: 无法识别或不一致的格式。

en: Unreconcile Selection
zh_CN: 取消核对

en: Unreconcile the selected transactions
zh_CN: 取消核对选中的交易

en: Unreconciled
zh_CN: 未对账

en: Unreconciled only
zh_CN: 仅未对账

en: Unsaved Book
zh_CN: 未保存的账簿

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Unsupported entity type: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的实体类型： %s

en: Until
zh_CN: 直到

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 直到

en: Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Upcoming Transactions
zh_CN: 即将进行的交易

en: Update and reconcile (auto) match to %s
zh_CN: 更新并对账(自动)匹配 %s

en: Update and reconcile (manual) match to %s
zh_CN: 更新并对账(手动)匹配 %s

en: Update the current report's saved configuration
zh_CN: 更新当前报表的保存的配置

en: Update the current report's saved configuration. The report configuration will be saved in the file %s.
zh_CN: 更新当前报表的已保存配置。报表配置将保存在文件%s中。

en: Update your GnuCash accounts
zh_CN: 更新您的 GnuCash 科目

en: Use 24 hour time format
zh_CN: 24 小时制

en: Use Average
zh_CN: 均值

en: Use Commodity Value
zh_CN: 使用商品单位

en: Use Detailed Tax Summary
zh_CN: 使用详细的税务摘要

en: Use Edit->Tax Report Options to set the tax-related flag and assign a tax code to this account.
zh_CN: 使用“编辑”－“税务报告选项”设置应税标志，并为该科目指定税号。

en: Use Escrow Account
zh_CN: 使用托管账户

en: Use Existing
zh_CN: 使用已存在科目

en: Use From - To
zh_CN: 使用 从 - 到

en: Use Full Account Name
zh_CN: 使用科目路径

en: Use Full Other Account Name
zh_CN: 转帐科目路径

en: Use Global
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Use Global Preference
zh_CN: 使用全局首选项

en: Use Non-SWIFT _transaction text
zh_CN: 使用非 SWIFT 交易文本(_T)

en: Use Quotes
zh_CN: 使用双引号

en: Use Shift combined with Return or Keypad Enter to finish editing
zh_CN: 将Shift与Return或键盘输入结合使用以完成编辑

en: Use Split Action Field for Number
zh_CN: 将分录“行为”字段改为“T-编号”

en: Use Stacked Charts
zh_CN: 使用堆叠图

en: Use Trading Accounts
zh_CN: 使用贸易科目

en: Use _bayesian matching
zh_CN: 使用贝叶斯匹配(_B)

en: Use _formal accounting labels
zh_CN: 使用正规的会计术语(_F)

en: Use a 24 hour (instead of a 12 hour) time format.
zh_CN: 使用 24 小时制（非 12 小时）。

en: Use a fixed value or apply transformation for all periods.
zh_CN: 所有期间预算，使用定值替换或转换。

en: Use absolute profit/loss ending date
zh_CN: 损益期末日期类型

en: Use absolute profit/loss starting date
zh_CN: 损益开始日期类型

en: Use account colors in the account hierarchy
zh_CN: 在科目层中使用颜色来标识

en: Use account colors in the tabs of open account registers
zh_CN: 在表中以超链接的形式显示每个科目，其链接指向它的账簿窗口

en: Use accumulated amounts
zh_CN: 累计数额

en: Use bayesian algorithms to match new transactions with existing accounts.
zh_CN: 使用贝叶斯(Bayesian)演算法进行新交易事项与现有科目的匹配。

en: Use bayesian matching
zh_CN: 使用贝叶斯(Bayesian)匹配

en: Use formal account labels
zh_CN: 正式会计标签

en: Use local time
zh_CN: 使用本地时间格式

en: Use newest lots first.
zh_CN: 首先使用最新的批次。

en: Use next weekday
zh_CN: 下一个工作日

en: Use oldest lots first.
zh_CN: 首先使用最早的批次。

en: Use only 'debit' and 'credit' instead of informal synonyms.
zh_CN: 使用“借方”和“贷方”代替非正式的同义词。

en: Use previous weekday
zh_CN: 前一个工作日

en: Use regular expressions for account name filter
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式筛选科目名称

en: Use regular expressions for transaction filter
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Use relative profit/loss ending date
zh_CN: 损益期末日期类型

en: Use relative profit/loss starting date
zh_CN: 损益开始日期类型

en: Use rules beneath columns of added numbers like accountants do.
zh_CN: 像会计师一样，在增加栏添加下划线。

en: Use standard US layout
zh_CN: 使用标准的美式布局

en: Use template report
zh_CN: 使用模板报表

en: Use the average value over all actual periods for all projected periods
zh_CN: 所有期间预算使用实际期间的平均值

en: Use the current layout as default for all customer invoices and credit notes
zh_CN: 使用当前放置作为所有客户和信用卡的默认值。H TPS：//。uぇb.RG / T RAN SAA / G NUKA SH / G NUKA SH /←_ SNAR S /？q = s总％3 i mpty＆m到t = 9

en: Use the current layout as default for all employee vouchers and credit notes
zh_CN: 使用当前放置作为所有员工的默认值以及信用卡的默认值

en: Use the current layout as default for all vendor bills and credit notes
zh_CN: 使用当前放置作为默认账单和信用卡默认值

en: Use the date format specified by the system locale.
zh_CN: 使用系统本地区域指定的日期格式。

en: Use the loan/mortgage repayment calculator
zh_CN: 使用贷款还款计算器

en: Use the specified absolute ending date for profit/loss calculations. Also use this date for net assets calculations.
zh_CN: 使用指定的绝对截止日期计算损益，净资产计算也使用这个日期。

en: Use the specified absolute starting date for profit/loss calculations.
zh_CN: 使用指定的绝对起始日期计算损益。

en: Use the specified currency for all newly created accounts.
zh_CN: 新科目使用此币种。

en: Use the specified currency for all newly created reports.
zh_CN: 新建报表，使用指定币种。

en: Use the specified relative ending date for profit/loss calculations. Also use this date for net assets calculations.
zh_CN: 使用指定的相对截止日期计算损益，净资产计算也使用这个日期。

en: Use the specified relative starting date for profit/loss calculations.
zh_CN: 使用指定的相对起始日期计算损益。

en: Use the system locale currency for all newly created accounts.
zh_CN: 新科目使用系统默认币种。

en: Use the system locale currency for all newly created reports.
zh_CN: 新建报表，使用默认币种。

en: Use this dialog if you want GnuCash to automatically find which transactions are cleared, given an ending balance. For example, said ending balance can be the current balance given by your bank online.
zh_CN: 如果希望 GnuCash 在给定余额的情况下自动核实交易，请使用此功能。例如，所述期末余额可以是网银的当前余额。

en: User Defined
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username and Password
zh_CN: 用户名和密码

en: Valid range is 0 to 1100 days
    If 0, all previous days included
zh_CN: 有效范围是0到1100天
    如果填写为0，则包括之前的所有天数

en: Validation
zh_CN: 验证

en: Validation…
zh_CN: 验证…

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Value $
zh_CN: 数值

en: Value '~a' could be ~a or ~a.
zh_CN: 值“~a”可能是 ~a 或 ~a。

en: Value (Negated)
zh_CN: （负的）值

en: Value Change
zh_CN: 价格变化

en: Value Num.
zh_CN: 数值。

en: Value With Sym
zh_CN: 带符号的值

en: Value appears to contain a year while the selected format forbids this.
zh_CN: 所选格式不包含多年，但似乎包含该值。

en: Value can't be parsed into a date using the selected date format.
zh_CN: 无法以所选日期格式的日期解析该值。

en: Value can't be parsed into a number using the selected currency format.
zh_CN: 无法以所选货币格式解析数值的值。

en: Value can't be parsed into a valid commodity.
zh_CN: 计算此商品的价格。

en: Value can't be parsed into a valid namespace.
zh_CN: 计算此商品的价格。

en: Value can't be parsed into a valid reconcile state.
zh_CN: 无法在有效匹配状态下分析该值。

en: Value doesn't appear to contain a valid number.
zh_CN: 该值似乎没有包含有效数字。

en: Value parsed into an invalid currency for a currency column type.
zh_CN: 无法将类型为货币的列中的数值解析为有效的货币。

en: Values are accumulated across periods.
zh_CN: 跨期累计数额。

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Vendor ID
zh_CN: 编号

en: Vendor Listing
zh_CN: 供应商帐龄

en: Vendor Number
zh_CN: 编号

en: Vendor Report
zh_CN: 供应商报表

en: Vendor number
zh_CN: 供应商编号

en: Vendor number format
zh_CN: 编号格式

en: Vendor's Bills
zh_CN: 账单

en: Vendor's Jobs
zh_CN: 项目

en: Vendors
zh_CN: 供应商

en: Vendors Overview
zh_CN: 供应商概况

en: Verbose HBCI debug messages
zh_CN: 详细的 HBCI 错误调试信息

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Vietnamese (TCVN)
zh_CN: 越南语 (TCVN)

en: Vietnamese (VISCII)
zh_CN: 越南语 (VISCII)

en: Vietnamese (VPS)
zh_CN: 越南语 (VPS)

en: Vietnamese (Windows-1258)
zh_CN: 越南语 (Windows-1258)

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Bill
zh_CN: 查看账单

en: View Credit Note
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Expense Voucher
zh_CN: 查看报销

en: View Invoice
zh_CN: 查看发票

en: View Invoices
zh_CN: 查看发票

en: View _Lots…
zh_CN: 查看批次(_L)…

en: View all Linked Business Documents
zh_CN: 查看所有商业原始凭证

en: View all Transaction Linked Documents
zh_CN: 查看所有交易原始凭证

en: View and Delete Bayesian and non-Bayesian information
zh_CN: 查看和删除贝叶斯和非贝叶斯的信息

en: View and edit the commodities for stocks and mutual funds
zh_CN: 显示并编辑股票和共同基金商品

en: View and edit the list of Billing Terms
zh_CN: 查看并编辑帐期

en: View and edit the list of Sales Tax Tables (GST/VAT)
zh_CN: 查看并编辑税率表（消费税/增值税）

en: View and edit the prices for stocks and mutual funds
zh_CN: 显示并编辑股票和共同基金的价格

en: View the Tips of the Day
zh_CN: 查看每日提示

en: View/Edit Bill
zh_CN: 查看/编辑

en: View/Edit Customer
zh_CN: 查看/编辑

en: View/Edit Employee
zh_CN: 查看/编辑

en: View/Edit Invoice
zh_CN: 查看/编辑

en: View/Edit Job
zh_CN: 查看/编辑

en: View/Edit Order
zh_CN: 查看/编辑

en: View/Edit Vendor
zh_CN: 查看/编辑

en: View/Edit Voucher
zh_CN: 查看/编辑

en: View…
zh_CN: 查看…

en: Visit the GnuCash website.
zh_CN: 访问GnuCash网站。

en: Visual Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh_CN: 希伯来象形文字 (ISO-8859-8)

en: Void Reason
zh_CN: 只有无效的

en: Void Transaction
zh_CN: 使交易事项无效

en: Void Transactions
zh_CN: 作废交易

en: Void only
zh_CN: 仅作废的

en: Voided
zh_CN: 无效的

en: Voided transaction
zh_CN: 无效交易

en: Voucher
zh_CN: 凭证

en: Voucher ID
zh_CN: 编号

en: Voucher Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Voucher Notes
zh_CN: 报销说明

en: Voucher Owner
zh_CN: 报销者

en: WARNING! Account contains splits whose reconcile date is after statement date. Reconciliation may be difficult.
zh_CN: 警告！帐户包含其对帐日期在对帐单日期之后的拆分。和解可能很困难。

en: WARNING: There are duplicate TXF codes assigned to some accounts. Only TXF codes with payer sources may be repeated.
zh_CN: 警告：某些科目分配到相同的 TXF 码。只有具付款人源的 TXF 码会被重复。

en: Want to see all your subaccount transactions in one register? From the Accounts tab in the main window, highlight the parent account and select Edit->Open Subaccounts from the menu.
zh_CN: 查看所有子科目交易？选中父科目，"编辑 -> 打开子科目"（或右键 -> 打开子科目）。

en: Warn if a lot has a blank title
zh_CN: 如果有一个批次含有空标题则警告

en: Warn if a lot has more than one bought split
zh_CN: 如果有多于一个的买入子交易则警告

en: Warn if a lot's balance drops below zero
zh_CN: 如果有一个批次的余额降到0以下则警告

en: Warn if a split is not assigned to a lot
zh_CN: 如果有一个子交易没有分配到一个批次上则警告

en: Warn if the 'Realized Gain/Loss' split(s) sum does not match the computed gains
zh_CN: 如果有“资本利得/资本亏损”的子交易的总数和计算的盈利不相等则警告

en: Warn if the account balance does not match the computed lots' end balance
zh_CN: 如果有一个科目的余额和算得的其他批次的期末余额不相等则警告

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告信息

en: Warning: Above lot has ~a bought splits. Consider separating them into their own lots.
zh_CN: 警告：在批次上有~a个买入子交易。请考虑将它们分开到各自的批次当中。

en: Warning: Above lot's balance is negative on ~a. Consider removing the responsible sale split from the lot and then scrubbing.
zh_CN: 警告：批次的余额在~a上为负数。请考虑先从批次上移除责任销售分割，再取消。

en: Warning: Above lot's computed gain ~a is not equal to the "Realized Gain/Loss" split(s) sum ~a. Difference: ~a
zh_CN: 警告：上面的批次算得的收益~a和“已实现收益/支出”的子交易的总数~a不相等。差距为：~a

en: Warning: Above lot's title is blank.
zh_CN: 警告：上面的批次标题为空。

en: Warning: End amount ~a is not equal to actual account balance ~a. Difference: ~a. Do lots need to be scrubbed?
zh_CN: 警告：结束金额~a和实际科目的金额~a不相等。差距为：~a。批次需要取消吗？

en: Warning: Finance::Quote not installed properly.
zh_CN: 警告：Finance::Quote 并未正确地安装。

en: Warning: The following ~a split(s) are not assigned to a lot. Do lots need to be scrubbed?
zh_CN: 警告：下面的~a子交易没有分配到一个批次当中。批次需要取消吗？

en: Warning: ~a split(s) are not assigned to a lot. Do lots need to be scrubbed?
zh_CN: 警告：~a子交易没有分配到一个批次当中。批次需要取消吗？

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

[ctx: Weekly]
en: Every
zh_CN: 每

[ctx: Weekly]
en: weeks.
zh_CN: 周

en: Weekly Average
zh_CN: 周平均

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: Weighted Average
zh_CN: 加权平均

en: Weighted average of all transactions in the past
zh_CN: 过去所有交易的加权平均值

en: Welcome to GnuCash
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 GnuCash

en: Welcome to GnuCash %s Shell
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 GnuCash %s Shell

en: Western
zh_CN: 西欧语

en: Western (IBM-850)
zh_CN: 西欧语 (IBM-850)

en: Western (ISO-8859-1)
zh_CN: 西欧语 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western (ISO-8859-15)
zh_CN: 西欧语 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Western (MacRoman)
zh_CN: 西欧语 (MacRoman)

en: Western (Windows-1252)
zh_CN: 西欧语 (Windows-1252)

en: What kind of chart to include
zh_CN: 包含什么种类的图表

en: When Updating and Clearing a matched transaction, append the imported Description and Notes to the matched Description and Notes instead of replacing them.
zh_CN: 更新和清除匹配的交易时，将导入的 Description 和 Notes 追加到匹配的 Description 和 Notes 中，而不是替换它们。

en: When a date is entered without year it can be completed so that it will be within the current calendar year or close to the current date based on a sliding window starting a set number of months backwards in time.
zh_CN: 当输入一个没有年份的日期时，它可以被完成，这样它就会在当前的日历年内，或者基于一个滑动窗口，从设定的时间向后数月开始，接近当前日期。

en: When a date is entered without year, it should be taken
zh_CN: 若输入日期时没有指定年份，则将年份设定为

en: When enabled the register will use a GnuCash specific color theme (green/yellow). Otherwise it will use the system color theme. Regardless of this setting the user can always override the color theme via a gnucash specific css file to be stored in the gnucash used config directory. More information can be found in the gnucash FAQ.
zh_CN: 启用后，寄存器将使用特定于GnuCash的颜色主题（绿色/黄色）。否则，它将使用系统颜色主题。无论此设置如何，用户始终可以通过特定于gnucash的css文件覆盖颜色主题，该文件存储在gnucash使用的配置目录中。可以在gnucash FAQ中找到更多信息。

en: When entering dates, you can type '+' or '-' to increment or decrement the selected date. You can use '+' and '-' to increment and decrement check numbers as well.
zh_CN: 录入时，'+'/'-'（半角）可以递增/递减日期和编号。

en: When paid
zh_CN: 何时还款

en: When the status is not specified in a QIF file, the transactions are marked as cleared.
zh_CN: 当QIF文件中未指定状态时，事务将被标记为清除。

en: When the status is not specified in a QIF file, the transactions are marked as not cleared.
zh_CN: 当在QIF文件中未指定状态时，事务将被标记为未准备。

en: When the status is not specified in a QIF file, the transactions are marked as reconciled.
zh_CN: 当QIF文件中未指定状态时，事务标记为整理。

en: When using the dump command list all of the parameters Finance::Quote returns for the symbol instead of the ones that Gnucash requires.
zh_CN: 在使用dump命令时将列出Finance::Quote的所有参数，返回不是Gnucash需要的符号。

en: When you click "Apply", the transactions will be exported to the file '%s' and the number of accounts exported will be %u.
    
    You can also verify your selections by clicking on "Back" or "Cancel" to abort the export.
zh_CN: "应用"，交易将被导出至文件：'%s'，覆盖 %u 个科目。
    
    亦可"返回"、重新设置，或取消"。

en: When you click "Apply", the transactions will be exported to the file '%s'.
    
    You can also verify your selections by clicking on "Back" or "Cancel" to abort the export.
zh_CN: 当你点击 "应用 "时，交易将被导出到'%s'文件。
    
    你也可以通过点击 "返回 "或 "取消 "来验证你的选择，以中止导出。

en: When you press the Start Button, GnuCash will import your QIF data. If there are no errors or warnings, you will automatically proceed to the next step. Otherwise, the details will be shown below for your review.
zh_CN: GnuCash 正在导入您的 QIF 数据。如果一切正常，您将自动进入下一步，否则错误或警告信息会在下面显示，以方便您查看。

en: When you press the Start Button, GnuCash will load your QIF file. If there are no errors or warnings, you will automatically proceed to the next step. Otherwise, the details will be shown below for your review.
zh_CN: GnuCash 现在将加载您的 QIF 文件。如果一切正常，您会自动进入下一步，否则下面会显示错误或警告的细节，以方便您查看。

en: Where to place the chart
zh_CN: 在什么位置放置图表

en: Whether multiple entries in an invoice which transfer to the same account should be accumulated into a single split by default. This setting can be changed in the Post dialog.
zh_CN: 应该将转到相同科目的发票中的多笔交易事项默认积累成一笔交易事项。这个设置可以在入账对话框中修改。

en: Whether or not to include a label for sections.
zh_CN: 是否包括标签。

en: Whether or not to include a label for the assets section.
zh_CN: 是否包括资产部标签。

en: Whether or not to include a label for the equity section.
zh_CN: 是否包括股权部分的标签。

en: Whether or not to include a label for the expense section.
zh_CN: 是否包括支出标签。

en: Whether or not to include a label for the liabilities section.
zh_CN: 是否包括负债标签。

en: Whether or not to include a label for the revenue section.
zh_CN: 是否包括收入标签。

en: Whether or not to include a label for the trading accounts section.
zh_CN: 是否包括交易账户部分的标签。

en: Whether or not to include a line indicating total amounts.
zh_CN: 是否包括一个表明总金额的行。

en: Whether or not to include a line indicating total assets.
zh_CN: 是否包括一个表明总资产的行。

en: Whether or not to include a line indicating total equity.
zh_CN: 是否包括表明总股本的一行。

en: Whether or not to include a line indicating total expense.
zh_CN: 是否包括一个表示总支出的行。

en: Whether or not to include a line indicating total liabilities.
zh_CN: 是否包括一个表明总负债的行。

en: Whether or not to include a line indicating total revenue.
zh_CN: 是否包括一个表明总收入的行。

en: Whether or not to include a line indicating total trading accounts balance.
zh_CN: 是否包括表明交易账户总余额的一行。

en: Whether or not to include lines indicating change in totals introduced by budget.
zh_CN: 是否包括表明由预算引入的总数变化的行。

en: Whether tax is included by default in entries on Bills. This setting is inherited by new customers and vendors.
zh_CN: 发票是否默认含税，适用于新客户和供应商。

en: Whether tax is included by default in entries on Invoices. This setting is inherited by new customers and vendors.
zh_CN: 账单是否默认含税，适用于新客户和供应商。

en: Whether to display the list of Bills Due at startup.
zh_CN: 启动时显示到期发票或账单。

en: Which check position to print
zh_CN: 要打印哪一个支票位置

en: While importing transactions from OFX file '%s' found %d previously imported transactions, no new transactions.
zh_CN: 从 OFX 文件“%s”导入交易时，发现了 %d 个以前导入的交易，无新交易。

en: While this transaction has multiple splits that can be considered
    as 'the payment split', GnuCash only knows how to handle one.
    Please select one, the others will be discarded.
zh_CN: 此交易可以作为“付款拆分”拆分处理
    有多个，但GnuCash只能处理一个。
    请选择一个，然后其他的将被忽略。

en: Whole Loan
zh_CN: 整个贷款

en: Width of notebook tabs
zh_CN: 标签页宽度

en: Width of plot, 10 - 100 in percent, above in pixels.
zh_CN: 绘图的宽度，百分之10 - 100，单位是像素。

en: Width of the footer logo in CSS format, e.g. 10% or 32px. Leave blank to display the logo at its natural width. The height of the logo will be scaled accordingly.
zh_CN: CSS 格式的徽标宽度，比如 10% or 32px。留空将使用原始宽度显示徽标。徽标的高度将会自动根据比例调节。

en: Width of the header logo in CSS format, e.g. 10% or 32px. Leave blank to display the logo at its natural width. The height of the logo will be scaled accordingly.
zh_CN: CSS 格式的徽标宽度，比如 10% or 32px。留空将使用原始宽度显示徽标。徽标的高度将会自动根据比例调节。

en: Width of the logo in CSS format, e.g. 10% or 32px. Leave blank to display the logo at its natural width. The height of the logo will be scaled accordingly.
zh_CN: CSS 格式的徽标宽度，比如 10% or 32px。留空将使用原始宽度显示徽标。徽标的高度将会自动根据比例调节。

en: Width of this column
zh_CN: 扩大此列宽度

en: Window geometry
zh_CN: 窗口形状

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Wire
zh_CN: 电报

en: With GnuCash you can (but are not limited to):
zh_CN: 借助 GnuCash，您可以做到（但不限于）：

en: With the scaled option, prices are removed relative to the date selected. 'One a month' is used for dates older than a year and 'One a week' is used for dates older than six months to a year.
zh_CN: 在“尺度”选项中，相对于所选日期删除价格。一年的一年是在一年中使用的日期，一年用于6个月至1年前的日期。

en: Withdraw
zh_CN: 取出

en: Withdrawal
zh_CN: 取款

en: Withdrawals
zh_CN: 取款

en: Working…
zh_CN: 正在进行…

en: Writing file…
zh_CN: 正在写入文件…

en: Wrong report definition:
zh_CN: 设置配置路径:

en: YH Finance (FinanceAPI) API key
zh_CN: YH Finance (FinanceAPI) API密钥

en: YH Finance requires an API key to use their FinanceAPI service. You can obtain a key by registering for a free account at the YH Finance website, https://financeapi.net/pricing.
zh_CN: 需要使用API密钥来使用YH Finance的FinanceAPI服务。你可以在YH Finance网站上（https://financeapi.net/pricing）注册一个免费账户来获得密钥。

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Yearly Average
zh_CN: 年平均

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, _always
zh_CN: 总是 (_A)

en: Yes, reset the Tax Tables
zh_CN: 是的，重置税率表

en: You are about to change a protected field of a reconciled split. If you continue editing this split it will be unreconciled. This might make future reconciliation difficult! Continue with this change?
zh_CN: 您要修改已对账的分录。这么做会使将来的对账变得困难！您确定要继续这个改变么？

en: You are about to mark a reconciled split as unreconciled. Doing so might make future reconciliation difficult! Continue with this change?
zh_CN: 您要把标记为已对账的分录标为未对账。这么做会让将来的对账工作变得困难！您确定要这么做么？

en: You are about to overwrite an existing split. Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_CN: 您要覆盖一个现有的分录。您确定要这么做么？

en: You are about to overwrite an existing transaction. Are you sure you want to do that?
zh_CN: 您要覆盖一笔现有的交易事项。您确定要这么做么？

en: You attempted to save in
    %s
    or a subdirectory thereof. This is not allowed as %s reserves that directory for internal use.
    
    Please try again in a different directory.
zh_CN: 您试图保存在
    %s
    或其子目录。不允许这样做，因为%s保留该目录供内部使用。
    
    请在其他目录中重试。

en: You can also lookup and file bug reports at {1}
zh_CN: 当然，也可以在 {1} 查询、报告错误

en: You can assign or modify keyboard shortcuts for many GnuCash actions. See https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Keyboard_Shortcuts.
zh_CN: 你可以为GnuCash中的许多功能指定或修改快捷键，详见 https://wiki.gnucash.org/wiki/Keyboard_Shortcuts 。

en: You can easily import your existing financial data from Quicken, MS Money or other programs that export QIF files or OFX files. In the File menu, click on the sub-menu Import and click on QIF or OFX file, respectively. Then, follow the instructions provided.
zh_CN: 从 Quicken、MS Money 或其他 QIF/OFX 文件导入现有财务数据。"文件 -> 导入 -> QIF 文件 或 OFX/QFX 文件"。

en: You can only print checks from a bank account register or search results.
zh_CN: 你只能在银行账户登记簿或搜索结果中打印支票。

en: You can pack multiple reports into a single window, providing all the financial information you want at a glance. To do so, use the Sample & Custom->"Custom Multicolumn Report" report.
zh_CN: 多报表同时显示，直观地了解财务信息，方式："报表 -> 多列报表 -> 自定义"。

en: You can set the Security Editor screen to display the Quote Source of a security, which makes it easy to see which online sources your securities use. Click the triangle at the far right of the column headings to change the display.
zh_CN: 证券编辑器界面设置报价源，这样可以很轻松地了解价格，点击标题列最右边三角形改变显示方式。

en: You can type '+' or '-' to increment or decrement the number.
zh_CN: 您可以输入“ +”或“-”来增加或减少数字。

en: You can't transfer from a non-currency account. Try reversing the "from" and "to" accounts and making the "amount" negative.
zh_CN: 您不能从一个非货币科目转账。试试看把“从”和“到”两个科目对调，并且把“金额”设为负数。

en: You can't transfer from and to the same account!
zh_CN: 您不能转入并转出到同一个科目！

en: You cannot cut this split.
zh_CN: 您不能删除此分录。

en: You cannot delete this split.
zh_CN: 您不能删除此分录。

en: You cannot remove the last entry from the tax table. Try deleting the tax table if you want to do that.
zh_CN: 您不能从税率表删除最后一笔事项。如果您想要的话可以改试删除这个税率表。

en: You cannot save to that file.
zh_CN: 您不能存到那个文件。

en: You cannot save to that filename.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 您不能存成那个文件名。
    
    %s

en: You cannot void a transaction with reconciled or cleared splits.
zh_CN: 不能作废已对账或已结清分录的交易。

en: You did not enter a recipient account. A recipient account is required for an online transfer.
zh_CN: 无收款人账户，在线转账需要一个收款人账户。

en: You did not enter a recipient bank. A recipient bank is required for an online transfer.
zh_CN: 没有收款银行，网上转账需要一个收款银行。

en: You did not enter a recipient name. A recipient name is required for an online transfer.
zh_CN: 无收款人姓名，在线转账需要收款人姓名。

en: You did not enter any transaction purpose. A purpose is required for an online transfer.
zh_CN: 无转账说明，网上转账需要一个说明。

en: You do not have permission to access %s.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问 %s。

en: You don't have any stock accounts with balances!
zh_CN: 没有有余额的股票科目！

en: You have asked for a book to be created. This book will contain all transactions up to midnight %s (for a total of %d transactions spread over %d accounts).
    
    Amend the Title and Notes or Click on "Next" to proceed.
    Click on "Back" to adjust the dates or "Cancel".
zh_CN: 新建一个账簿，将包含截止凌晨%s的所有交易（总共%d笔、分布在%d个科目中），
    
    修改标题和注释，或“下一步”，
    “返回”调整日期或 "取消"。

en: You have attempted to create a Scheduled Transaction which will never run. Do you really want to do this?
zh_CN: 您试图创建一笔永远不会被运行的计划交易。您真的想这么做么？

en: You have changed the list of online transfer templates, but you cancelled the transfer dialog. Do you nevertheless want to store the changes?
zh_CN: 您已经修改了网上转账模板的列表，但是您取消了转账对话框。您仍想保存那些改变么？

en: You have made changes to this reconcile window. Are you sure you want to cancel?
zh_CN: 您修改了这个对账窗口。您确定要取消么？

en: You have no valid "Post To" accounts. Please create an account of type "%s" before you continue to process this payment. Perhaps you want to create an Invoice or Bill first?
zh_CN: 尚无有效的“入账”科目，请先创建一个、类型为“%s”；也许应先创建一个发票或账单？

en: You have not selected an owner
zh_CN: 您尚未选择所有者

en: You have not selected any accounts
zh_CN: 您尚未选择任何科目

en: You have requested that the following warning dialogs not be presented. To re-enable any of these dialogs, select the check box next to the dialog, then click OK.
zh_CN: 下列对话框不会显示，选择需重置的警告，应用。

en: You have selected no accounts.
zh_CN: 您还没有选择科目。

en: You have to set up at least one connection before you can continue.
    
    Please press the button below to start it.
zh_CN: 在您继续之前，您必须至少设置一个连接。
    
    请按下面的按钮来启动它。

en: You may not create a new national currency.
zh_CN: 您不可以创建新的国家货币。

en: You must choose a Tax Account.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个税务科目。

en: You must choose a commodity.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个商品。

en: You must choose a valid parent account.
zh_CN: 必须选择有效的父科目。

en: You must choose an owner for this job.
zh_CN: 请设置项目的所有者。

en: You must enter a Payment-Address Name.
zh_CN: 请输入"联络 -> 名称"。

en: You must enter a non-empty "Full name", "Symbol/abbreviation", and "Type" for the commodity.
zh_CN: 您必须为此商品输入非空白的“全名”、“标记/缩写”、“类型”。

en: You must enter a valid 'to' amount.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个有效的“转出”金额。

en: You must enter a valid account name for posting.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个有效的科目名称用于入账。

en: You must enter a valid amount.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个有效的数值。

en: You must enter a valid opening balance or leave it blank.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个有效的期初节余或者留作空白。

en: You must enter a valid price.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个有效的价格。

en: You must enter an amount to transfer.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个转账的金额。

en: You must enter an existing national currency or enter a different type.
zh_CN: 你必须输入一个现有的国家货币，或者输入一个不同的类型。

en: You must provide a name for the new style sheet.
zh_CN: 请命名新样式表。

en: You must provide a name for this Billing Term.
zh_CN: 请命名此账期。

en: You must provide a name for this Tax Table.
zh_CN: 您必须提供这个税率表的名称。

en: You must provide a unique name for this Billing Term. Your choice "%s" is already in use.
zh_CN: 已有“%s”，请重新命名。

en: You must provide a unique name for this Tax Table. Your choice "%s" is already in use.
zh_CN: 您必须为这个税率表提供一个独一无二的名称。您的选择“%s”已经被使用了。

en: You must select a Currency.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一种货币。

en: You must select a Security.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一种证券。

en: You must select a company for payment processing.
zh_CN: 请选择需要处理收付的对象。

en: You must select a report configuration to delete.
zh_CN: 选择要删除的报表。

en: You must select a report configuration to load.
zh_CN: 选择要运行的报表。

en: You must select a transfer account from the account tree.
zh_CN: 请选择转账科目。

en: You must select a transfer account or choose the opening balances equity account.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个转账的科目或选定期初余额的所有者权益科目。

en: You must select an account type.
zh_CN: 必须选择科目类型。

en: You must select an item from the list
zh_CN: 您必须从列表中选择一个项目

en: You must select at least one account to edit.
zh_CN: 请选择需要编辑的科目。

en: You must select at least one account to estimate.
zh_CN: 请选择需要评估的科目。

en: You must select one budget cell to edit.
zh_CN: 请选择需要编辑的预算单元。

en: You must specify an account to transfer from, or to, or both, for this transaction. Otherwise, it will not be recorded.
zh_CN: 您必须为此交易事项指定转账科目的源，目标，或两者。否则不会被记录。

en: You need to enter some search text.
zh_CN: 您需要输入一些用于查找的文字。

en: You need to expand the transaction in order to modify its exchange rates.
zh_CN: 您需要展开这笔交易事项才能修改它的汇率。

en: You need to select a split in order to modify its exchange rate.
zh_CN: 要修改它的汇率，您需要选择一个分录。

en: You need to supply Billing Information.
zh_CN: 您需要提供财务资料。

en: You will enter a transaction with date %s which is earlier than the latest transaction in this account, dated %s. Doing so may affect the cost basis, and therefore capital gains, of transactions dated after the new entry. Please review all transactions to ensure proper recording.
zh_CN: 您即将输入的交易日期为%s，早于此账户的最后一次交易（日期为%s）。这样做可能会影响在该交易之后的交易的成本基础，从而影响资本收益。请检查所有交易以确保正确记录。

en: You would be deleting a reconciled split! This is not a good idea as it will cause your reconciled balance to be off.
zh_CN: 您要删除一个已对账的分录！这不是一个好主意，因为这会导致您的对账不平衡。

en: You would be deleting a transaction with reconciled splits! This is not a good idea as it will cause your reconciled balance to be off.
zh_CN: 您要删除一笔已对账的交易事项！这不是一个好主意，因为这会导致您的对账不平衡。

en: You would be removing a reconciled split! This is not a good idea as it will cause your reconciled balance to be off.
zh_CN: 您将要删除已对账的分录！不推荐这样做，因为这会导致已对账的余额不再准确。

en: You would be removing a transaction with reconciled splits! This is not a good idea as it will cause your reconciled balance to be off.
zh_CN: 您要删除一笔已对账的交易事项！这不是一个好主意，因为这会导致您的对账不平衡。

en: You've said to delete the subaccount and it contains transactions. What would you like to do with these transactions?
zh_CN: 删除的子科目含有交易，要怎么处理？

en: Your data file needs to be saved to your hard disk to save your changes. GnuCash has a feature to save the file automatically every %d minute, just as if you had pressed the "Save" button each time.
    
    You can change the time interval or turn off this feature under Edit->Preferences->General->Auto-save time interval.
    
    Should your file be saved automatically? | Your data file needs to be saved to your hard disk to save your changes. GnuCash has a feature to save the file automatically every %d minutes, just as if you had pressed the "Save" button each time.
    
    You can change the time interval or turn off this feature under Edit->Preferences->General->Auto-save time interval.
    
    Should your file be saved automatically?
zh_CN[0]: 保存变更的数据，GnuCash 每隔 %d 分钟会自动保存文件，就像按下“保存”按钮。
    
    “编辑”->“首选项”->“常规”->“自动保存时间”更改间隔，或是关闭。
    
    启用自动保存功能？

en: Your gnucash metadata has been migrated.
zh_CN: 迁移了Gnucash元数据。

en: Your local bank account does not yet have the SEPA account information stored. We are sorry, but in this development version one additional step is necessary which has not yet been implemented directly in gnucash. Please execute the command line program "aqhbci-tool" for your account, as follows: aqhbci-tool4 getaccsepa -b %s -a %s
zh_CN: 您的本地银行账户还没有存储SEPA账户信息。我们很抱歉，在这个开发版本中，有一个额外的步骤是必要的，这个步骤还没有在gnucash中直接实现。请为您的账户执行命令行程序 "aqhbci-tool"，如下：aqhbci-tool4 getaccsepa -b %s -a %s

en: Your ref:
zh_CN: 参考号：

en: Your selected commodity and the currency of the report are identical. It doesn't make sense to show prices for identical commodities.
zh_CN: 您选择的币种与报表是完全相同的，显示同样币种的汇率是没意义的。

en: Zoom factor to use by default for reports.
zh_CN: 报告默认使用的缩放系数。

en: [datafile]
zh_CN: [数据文件]

en: _Abort
zh_CN: 暂停(_A)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对(_A)

en: _Account
zh_CN: 科目(_A)

en: _Account code
zh_CN: 科目代码(_A)

en: _Accumulate splits on post
zh_CN: 入账时并入分录(_A)

en: _Action
zh_CN: 操作(_A)

en: _Actions
zh_CN: 操作(_A)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Add current
zh_CN: 添加当前(_A)

en: _Added by the application
zh_CN: 由程序添加(_A)

en: _Address
zh_CN: 地址(_A)

en: _All Periods…
zh_CN: 期间(_A)…

en: _Amount
zh_CN: 金额(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Asset
zh_CN: 资产(_A)

en: _Assets & Liabilities
zh_CN: 资产负债(_A)

en: _Assign transfer account
zh_CN: 指定科目(_A)

en: _Auto-Split Ledger
zh_CN: 自动分录账簿(_A)

en: _Auto-clear…
zh_CN: 自动核实(_A)…

en: _Auto-create new transactions
zh_CN: 自动创建(_A)

en: _Auto-raise lists
zh_CN: 自动提升列表(_A)

en: _Auto-split ledger
zh_CN: 自动分录账簿(_A)

en: _Automatic decimal point
zh_CN: 自动添加小数点(_A)

en: _Basic Ledger
zh_CN: 基本账簿(_B)

en: _Basic ledger
zh_CN: 基本账簿(_B)

en: _Billing Terms Editor
zh_CN: 账期(_B)

en: _Blank
zh_CN: 空白(_B)

en: _Blank Transaction
zh_CN: 转到空白交易行(_B)

en: _Business
zh_CN: 企业(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Cascade Account Properties…
zh_CN: 递归科目属性(_C)…

en: _Check & Repair
zh_CN: 检查修复(_C)

en: _Cleared
zh_CN: 已结清(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Close Book…
zh_CN: 账簿结转(_C)…

en: _Close log window when finished
zh_CN: 完成后关闭对话框(_C)

en: _Column span
zh_CN: 列宽(_C)

en: _Company Report
zh_CN: 公司报表(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 帮助手册(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Copy Budget
zh_CN: 复制预算(_C)

en: _Copy Split
zh_CN: 复制分录(_C)

en: _Copy Transaction
zh_CN: 复制交易(_C)

en: _Custom
zh_CN: 自定义(_C)

en: _Customer
zh_CN: 客户(_C)

en: _Cut Split
zh_CN: 剪切分录(_C)

en: _Cut Transaction
zh_CN: 剪切交易(_C)

en: _Date
zh_CN: 日期(_D)

en: _Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式(_D)

en: _Days in advance
zh_CN: 提前天数(_D)

en: _Decimal places
zh_CN: 小数位数(_D)

en: _Default
zh_CN: 默认(_D)

en: _Delay
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete Account
zh_CN: 删除科目(_D)

en: _Delete Account…
zh_CN: 删除科目(_D)…

en: _Delete Budget
zh_CN: 删除预算(_D)

en: _Delete Budget…
zh_CN: 删除(_D)…

en: _Delete Schedule
zh_CN: 删除计划(_D)

en: _Delete Split
zh_CN: 删除分录(_D)

en: _Delete Transaction
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete selected matches
zh_CN: 删除选定的匹配项(_D)

en: _Description
zh_CN: 描述(_D)

en: _Discard Changes
zh_CN: 放弃(_D)

en: _Discard Transaction
zh_CN: 放弃(_D)

en: _Display symbol
zh_CN: 显示符号(_D)

en: _Do it anyway
zh_CN: 无论如何都要执行(_D)

en: _Don't Record
zh_CN: 不记录(_D)

en: _Double Line
zh_CN: 双行(_D)

en: _Double line view
zh_CN: 双行视图(_D)

en: _Down
zh_CN: 下移(_D)

en: _Duplicate Bill
zh_CN: 账单副本(_D)

en: _Duplicate Credit Note
zh_CN: 预付副本(_D)

en: _Duplicate Invoice
zh_CN: 发票副本(_D)

en: _Duplicate Voucher
zh_CN: 凭证副本(_D)

en: _Earliest
zh_CN: 最早(_E)

en: _Earliest possible date
zh_CN: 最早可能的日期(_E)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit Account
zh_CN: 编辑科目(_E)

en: _Edit Bill
zh_CN: 编辑账单(_E)

en: _Edit Credit Note
zh_CN: 编辑预付(_E)

en: _Edit Invoice
zh_CN: 编辑发票(_E)

en: _Edit Schedule
zh_CN: 编辑计划(_E)

en: _Edit Voucher
zh_CN: 编辑凭证(_E)

en: _Edit description, notes, or memo
zh_CN: 编辑描述、说明或备注(_E)

en: _Edit list of encodings
zh_CN: 编辑编码列表(_E)

en: _Employee
zh_CN: 员工(_E)

en: _Ending Balance
zh_CN: 期末余额(_E)

en: _Enter
zh_CN: 确认(_E)

en: _Enter Transaction
zh_CN: 确认交易(_E)

en: _Exchange or abbreviation type
zh_CN: 交易所或缩写类型(_E)

en: _Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开（_E）

en: _Expense
zh_CN: 支出(_E)

en: _Experimental
zh_CN: 测试(_E)

en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出(_E)

en: _Fetch Rate
zh_CN: 获取汇率(_F)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Filter
zh_CN: 筛选(_F)

en: _Filter By…
zh_CN: 按条件筛选(_F)…

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: _Find Customer…
zh_CN: 查找(_F)…

en: _Find Employee…
zh_CN: 查找员工(_F)…

en: _Find Vendor…
zh_CN: 查找供应商(_F)…

en: _Find…
zh_CN: 查找(_F)…

en: _Finish
zh_CN: 完成(_F)

en: _Frozen
zh_CN: 冻结(_F)

en: _Full name
zh_CN: 全名(_F)

en: _General Journal
zh_CN: 交易日志(_G)

en: _Get Online Quotes
zh_CN: 获取在线报价(_G)

en: _Get Quotes
zh_CN: 获取报价(_G)

en: _Go to Date
zh_CN: 转至日期(_G)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Higher Balance Limit
zh_CN: 余额上限(_H)

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: _Import Map Editor
zh_CN: 导入映射编辑器(_I)

en: _Import my QIF files
zh_CN: 导入我的 QIF 文件(_I)

en: _Imported transactions needing review
zh_CN: 需要审核导入的交易(_I)

en: _Include sub accounts
zh_CN: 包含子科目(_I)

en: _Income
zh_CN: 收入(_I)

en: _Income & Expense
zh_CN: 收入支出(_I)

en: _Income & expense
zh_CN: 收入与费用(_I)

en: _Internal Transaction…
zh_CN: 内部交易(_I)…

en: _Invoices
zh_CN: 发票(_I)

en: _Jump To
zh_CN: 跳转至(_J)

en: _Jump to the other account
zh_CN: 跳转(_J)

en: _Last retrieval date
zh_CN: 上次取回的日期(_L)

en: _Latest
zh_CN: 最近(_L)

en: _Left
zh_CN: 左侧(_L)

en: _Liability/Equity
zh_CN: 负债/所有者权益(_L)

en: _Load another file
zh_CN: 加载其它文件(_L)

en: _Loan Repayment Calculator
zh_CN: 贷款还款计算器(_L)

en: _Locate Linked Documents
zh_CN: 复核(_L)

en: _Lower Balance Limit
zh_CN: 余额下限(_L)

en: _Manage Document Link…
zh_CN: 管理原始凭证(_M)…

en: _Memo
zh_CN: 备注(_M)

en: _Mortgage & Loan Repayment…
zh_CN: 按揭/还贷(_M)…

en: _Move to
zh_CN: 移至(_M)

en: _Multicolumn
zh_CN: 多列报表(_M)

en: _Multiple
zh_CN: 多行(_M)

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名字(_N)

en: _Name of the new template
zh_CN: 新模板的名称(_N)

en: _Narrow this column
zh_CN: 缩小此列宽度(_N)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _New Budget
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _New Customer…
zh_CN: 新增客户(_N)…

en: _New Employee…
zh_CN: 新增员工(_N)…

en: _New Lot
zh_CN: 新建批次(_N)

en: _New Schedule
zh_CN: 新建计划(_N)

en: _New Vendor…
zh_CN: 新增供应商(_N)…

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_N)

en: _New item…
zh_CN: 新建项目(_N)…

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一个(_N)

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: _No, not this time
zh_CN: 再说(_N)

en: _None
zh_CN: 无(_N)

en: _Not cleared
zh_CN: 未结清(_N)

en: _Notes
zh_CN: 说明(_N)

en: _Notify before transactions are created
zh_CN: 创建交易前提醒(_N)

en: _Notify when due
zh_CN: 逾期提醒(_N)

en: _Number
zh_CN: 编号(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确认(_O)

en: _Online Actions
zh_CN: 联网(_O)

en: _Online Banking Setup…
zh_CN: 网银设置(_O)…

en: _Only display leaf account names
zh_CN: 只显示末级科目名称(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Open Account
zh_CN: 打开科目(_O)

en: _Open Budget
zh_CN: 打开预算(_O)

en: _Open Linked Document
zh_CN: 打开原始凭证(_O)

en: _Open in new window
zh_CN: 新窗口打开(_O)

en: _Open the new user tutorial
zh_CN: 打开新用户教程(_O)

en: _Open…
zh_CN: 打开(_O)…

en: _Originator Name
zh_CN: 发起人姓名(_O)

en: _Parent Account
zh_CN: 父科目(_P)

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Paste Split
zh_CN: 粘贴分录(_P)

en: _Paste Transaction
zh_CN: 粘贴交易(_P)

en: _Pay Bill
zh_CN: 付款(_P)

en: _Pay Credit Note
zh_CN: 退款(_P)

en: _Pay Invoice
zh_CN: 收付(_P)

en: _Pay Voucher
zh_CN: 付款(_P)

en: _Pick another account
zh_CN: 选择其他科目(_P)

en: _Placement of future transactions
zh_CN: 未来交易的显示位置(_P)

en: _Possible matches for the selected transaction
zh_CN: 所选交易的可能匹配(_P)

en: _Post Bill
zh_CN: 入账(_P)

en: _Post Credit Note
zh_CN: 入账(_P)

en: _Post Invoice
zh_CN: 入账(_P)

en: _Post Voucher
zh_CN: 入账(_P)

en: _Postpone
zh_CN: 推迟(_P)

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 上一个(_P)

en: _Price
zh_CN: 单价(_P)

en: _Price Database
zh_CN: 汇率数据库(_P)

en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

en: _Print Bill
zh_CN: 打印账单(_P)

en: _Print Checks…
zh_CN: 打印支票(_P)…

en: _Print Credit Note
zh_CN: 打印预付(_P)

en: _Print Invoice
zh_CN: 打印发票(_P)

en: _Print Report…
zh_CN: 打印报表(_P)…

en: _Print Voucher
zh_CN: 打印凭证(_P)

en: _Print checks
zh_CN: 打印支票(_P)

en: _Process Payment…
zh_CN: 收付(_P)…

en: _Process payments on posting
zh_CN: 入帐抵扣(_P)

en: _Quantity
zh_CN: 数量(_Q)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Rebalance
zh_CN: 重建平衡(_R)

en: _Recalculate
zh_CN: 重新计算(_R)

en: _Recipient Name
zh_CN: 收款人姓名(_R)

en: _Reconcile
zh_CN: 对账(_R)

en: _Reconcile Information…
zh_CN: 对账信息(_R)…

en: _Reconcile Selection
zh_CN: 核对选中(_R)

en: _Reconcile after match
zh_CN: 匹配后对账(_R)

en: _Reconciled
zh_CN: 已对账(_R)

en: _Reconcile…
zh_CN: 对账(_R)…

en: _Record
zh_CN: 记录(_R)

en: _Record Changes
zh_CN: 保存(_R)

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: _Relative
zh_CN: 相对(_R)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: _Remember the PIN in memory
zh_CN: 记录 PIN 密码(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

en: _Remove Invalid Mappings
zh_CN: 删除无效的映射(_R)

en: _Remove Splits
zh_CN: 删除分录(_R)

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: _Renumber
zh_CN: 确认(_R)

en: _Renumber Subaccounts…
zh_CN: 重新编码子科目(_R)…

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: _Replay GnuCash .log file…
zh_CN: GnuCash.log(_R)…

en: _Report Options
zh_CN: 选项(_R)

en: _Reports
zh_CN: 报表(_R)

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: _Reset Default Layout for Customer Documents
zh_CN: 重置布局(_R)

en: _Reset Default Layout for Employee Documents
zh_CN: 重置布局(_R)

en: _Reset Default Layout for Vendor Documents
zh_CN: 重置布局(_R)

en: _Reset all edits
zh_CN: 重置所有编辑(_R)

en: _Resume
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: _Reverse Order
zh_CN: 反向排序(_R)

en: _Review cleared splits
zh_CN: 复查已结清的交易(_R)

en: _Review created transactions
zh_CN: 检查创建的交易(_R)

en: _Right
zh_CN: 右侧(_R)

en: _Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转(_R)

en: _Row span
zh_CN: 行距(_R)

en: _Run when data file opened
zh_CN: 打开文件时运行(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Save As
zh_CN: 另存为(_S)

en: _Save Format
zh_CN: 保存格式(_S)

en: _Save Transaction
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Save window size and position
zh_CN: 记住窗口布局(_S)

en: _Scaled
zh_CN: 弹性 (_S)

en: _Schedule
zh_CN: 计划(_S)

en: _Scheduled
zh_CN: 计划(_S)

en: _Scheduled Transaction Editor
zh_CN: 计划交易编辑器(_S)

en: _Scheduled Transactions
zh_CN: 计划交易(_S)

en: _Scrub
zh_CN: 检查和修复(_S)

en: _Security
zh_CN: 证券(_S)

en: _Security Editor
zh_CN: 证券编辑器(_S)

en: _Security/currency
zh_CN: 货币/证券(_S)

en: _Select All
zh_CN: 全选(_S)

en: _Select Subaccounts
zh_CN: 选择子科目(_S)

en: _Select or add a GnuCash account:
zh_CN: 选择或添加一个 GnuCash 科目(_S)：

en: _Select the currency to use for all imported transactions:
zh_CN: 为所有导入的交易选择货币(_S):

en: _Select the matchings you want to change
zh_CN: 选择想要更改的匹配(_S)

en: _Select transfer account
zh_CN: 选择转账科目(_S)

en: _Select…
zh_CN: 选择(_S)…

en: _Shares
zh_CN: 股份(_S)

en: _Show children accounts
zh_CN: 显示子科目(_S)

en: _Show documentation
zh_CN: 显示文档(_S)

en: _Show notification window
zh_CN: 显示通知窗口(_S)

en: _Show tips at startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示每日提示(_S)

en: _Sort
zh_CN: 排序(_S)

en: _Sort By…
zh_CN: 排序(_S)…

en: _Split this column
zh_CN: 拆分此列(_S)

en: _Standard
zh_CN: 标准(_S)

en: _Standard Order
zh_CN: 标准(_S)

en: _Start
zh_CN: 开始(_S)

en: _Start AqBanking Setup
zh_CN: 启动 AqBanking 设置(_S)

en: _Start Import
zh_CN: 开始导入(_S)

en: _Stock Value
zh_CN: 股票价值(_S)

en: _Symbol/abbreviation
zh_CN: 标记/缩写(_S)

en: _Tax included
zh_CN: 含税(_T)

en: _Taxes
zh_CN: 税额(_U)

en: _Template
zh_CN: 模板(_T)

en: _Templates
zh_CN: 模板(_T)

en: _Ticker symbol or other abbreviation
zh_CN: 股票代码或其它缩写(_T)

en: _Tips Of The Day
zh_CN: 每日提示(_T)

en: _Today
zh_CN: 今天(_T)

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Transaction
zh_CN: 交易(_T)

en: _Transaction Linked Documents
zh_CN: 交易原始凭证(_T)

en: _Transaction Number
zh_CN: 交易编号(_T)

en: _Transfer…
zh_CN: 转账(_T)…

en: _Translation
zh_CN: 交易(_T)

en: _Type
zh_CN: 类型(_T)

en: _Units
zh_CN: 单位(_U)

en: _Unknown
zh_CN: 未知(_U)

en: _Unlikely match day threshold
zh_CN: 不可能的匹配日阈值 (_U)

en: _Unload selected file
zh_CN: 卸载选中的文件(_U)

en: _Unpost Bill
zh_CN: 取消入账(_U)

en: _Unpost Credit Note
zh_CN: 取消入帐(_U)

en: _Unpost Invoice
zh_CN: 取消入账(_U)

en: _Unpost Voucher
zh_CN: 取消入账(_U)

en: _Unreconcile
zh_CN: 未对账(_U)

en: _Unreconcile Selection
zh_CN: 取消核对(_U)

en: _Unreconciled
zh_CN: 未对账(_U)

en: _Unselect All
zh_CN: 取消全选(_U)

en: _Unvoid Transaction
zh_CN: 复原交易(_U)

en: _Up
zh_CN: 上移(_U)

en: _Use GnuCash built-in color theme
zh_CN: 使用GnuCash内置配色(_U)

en: _Use as Default Layout for Customer Documents
zh_CN: 记录布局(_U)

en: _Use as Default Layout for Employee Documents
zh_CN: 记录布局(_U)

en: _Use as Default Layout for Vendor Documents
zh_CN: 记录布局(_U)

en: _Use equity 'Opening Balances' account
zh_CN: 使用“期初余额”所有者权益科目(_U)

en: _Username
zh_CN: 用户名(_N)

en: _Value
zh_CN: 值(_V)

en: _Vendor
zh_CN: 供应商(_V)

en: _Verbose debug messages
zh_CN: 详细的调试信息(_V)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Void Transaction
zh_CN: 无效的交易(_V)

en: _Voided
zh_CN: 无效(_V)

en: _Widen this column
zh_CN: 扩大此列宽度(_W)

en: _Width
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)

en: _Windows
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_y)

en: _Yes, this time
zh_CN: 本次(_Y)

en: all criteria are met
zh_CN: 满足所有条件

en: and subaccounts
zh_CN: 和子科目

en: any criteria are met
zh_CN: 满足任一条件

en: application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: at Bank
zh_CN: 在银行

en: beginning on
zh_CN: 开始

en: characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: column: Date
zh_CN: 列：日期

en: column: Tax Rate
zh_CN: 列：税率

en: column: Units
zh_CN: 列：单位

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: customers
zh_CN: 客户

en: d-m
zh_CN: 日-月

en: d-m-y
zh_CN: 日-月-年

en: d/m/y
zh_CN: 日/月/年

en: day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: does not equal
zh_CN: 不等于

en: does not match regex
zh_CN: 不匹配正则表达式

en: equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: except on weekends
zh_CN: 避开周末

en: existing account
zh_CN: 已存在的科目

en: false
zh_CN: 假

[ctx: field label]
en: _Balance
zh_CN: 余额(_B)

en: finish placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: for Budget ~a
zh_CN: 预算 ~a

en: for Budget ~a Period ~d
zh_CN: 预算 ~a 会计期间 ~d

en: for Budget ~a Periods ~d - ~d
zh_CN: 预算 ~a 会计期间 ~d - ~d

en: for Period
zh_CN: 于期间

en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于等于

en: has credits
zh_CN: 贷方

en: has credits or debits
zh_CN: 借方或贷方

en: has debits
zh_CN: 借方

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is after
zh_CN: 晚于

en: is before
zh_CN: 早于

en: is before or on
zh_CN: 早于或刚好

en: is greater than
zh_CN: 多于

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: is less than
zh_CN: 少于

en: is less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: is not
zh_CN: 否

en: is not on
zh_CN: 不在

en: is on
zh_CN: 在

en: is on or after
zh_CN: 刚好或晚于

[ctx: keep]
en: For
zh_CN: 最近

en: last %s
zh_CN: 上%s

en: last of month
zh_CN: 月底

en: less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于等于

[ctx: lower case key for short cut to 'Accounts']
en: a
zh_CN: 科目

en: m-d
zh_CN: 月-日

en: m-d-y
zh_CN: 月-日-年

en: m/d/y
zh_CN: 月/日/年

en: matches all accounts
zh_CN: 匹配所有科目

en: matches any account
zh_CN: 匹配任一科目

en: matches no accounts
zh_CN: 不匹配科目

en: matches regex
zh_CN: 匹配正则表达式

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: missing
zh_CN: 缺失

en: month(s)
zh_CN: 月

en: n/a
zh_CN: 不适用

en: never
zh_CN: 从未

en: not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: now
zh_CN: 现在

en: occurrences
zh_CN: 次执行

[ctx: reconcile menu]
en: _Balance
zh_CN: 平衡(_B)

en: remaining
zh_CN: 次剩余

[ctx: repeat]
en: For
zh_CN: 持续

en: row: Address
zh_CN: 行：地址

en: row: Company Name
zh_CN: 行：公司名称

en: row: Contact
zh_CN: 行：联系人

en: row: Invoice Number
zh_CN: 行：发票编号

en: same week & day
zh_CN: 同周同天

[ctx: sample]
en: (x + 0.33 * y + (x+y) )
zh_CN: sample:(x + 0.33 * y + (x+y) )

[ctx: sample]
en: 22/02/2000
zh_CN: 2000/02/22

[ctx: sample]
en: 9,999.00
zh_CN: sample:9,999.00

[ctx: sample]
en: 999,999.00
zh_CN: sample:999,999.00

[ctx: sample]
en: 999,999.000
zh_CN: sample:999,999.000

[ctx: sample]
en: 999.00
zh_CN: sample:999.00

[ctx: sample]
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: sample]
en: Description of a transaction
zh_CN: 交易的描述

[ctx: sample]
en: Expenses:Automobile:Gasoline
zh_CN: sample:花费:汽车:汽油

[ctx: sample]
en: Memo field sample text string
zh_CN: sample:备注区域范例文字字符串

[ctx: sample]
en: No Particular Reason
zh_CN: sample:无特殊原因

[ctx: sample]
en: Notes field sample text string
zh_CN: sample:说明区域范例文字字符串

[ctx: sample]
en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

[ctx: sample for 'Billable']
en: BI
zh_CN: 日

[ctx: sample for 'Date']
en: 12/12/2000
zh_CN: sample:12/12/2000

[ctx: sample for 'Description']
en: Description of an Entry
zh_CN: 条目的描述

[ctx: sample for 'Discount Type']
en: +%
zh_CN: %

[ctx: sample for 'Tax Included']
en: TI
zh_CN: 已税

[ctx: sample for 'Tax Table']
en: Tax Table 1
zh_CN: 税率表1

[ctx: sample for 'Taxable']
en: T?
zh_CN: 应税？

[ctx: sample for Discount How']
en: +%
zh_CN: %

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒钟

en: split
zh_CN: 子交易

en: table-border-collapse
zh_CN: 表格边框合并

en: table-cell-border-color
zh_CN: 单元格边框颜色

en: table-header-border-color
zh_CN: 表头边框颜色

en: then on the
zh_CN: 然后在

en: true
zh_CN: 真

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: using accumulated amounts
zh_CN: 解析科目

en: vendors
zh_CN: 供应商

en: via Escrow account?
zh_CN: 通过托管科目

en: week(s)
zh_CN: 周

en: window1
zh_CN: 窗口 1

en: y-m-d
zh_CN: 年-月-日

en: y/d/m
zh_CN: 年/日/月

en: y/m/d
zh_CN: 年/月/日

en: year(s)
zh_CN: 年

en: zero
zh_CN: 零

en: {1} [options] [datafile]
zh_CN: {1} [选项] [数据文件]

en: ~a History
zh_CN: ~a 历史

en: ~a and selected subaccounts
zh_CN: ~a 和选定的子科目

en: ~a and subaccounts
zh_CN: ~a 和子科目

en: ~a to ~a
zh_CN: ~a至~a

en: ~a, ~a to ~a
zh_CN: ~a, ~a ，到 ~a上

en: ~a: ~a - ~a
zh_CN: ~a:~a - ~a

en: … pay "%s"?
zh_CN: 支付“%s”

en: … utilize an escrow account for payments?
zh_CN: …使用托管科目付款？
