gvfs master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (443 entries)

en:  (invalid encoding)
zh_CN:  (无效编码)

en:  <location> <attribute> <values> - set attribute
zh_CN:  <位置> <属性> <值> - 设定属性

en: %s Audio Player
zh_CN: %s 音频播放器

en: %s Camera
zh_CN: %s 相机

en: %s Drive
zh_CN: %s 驱动器

en: %s Encrypted Data
zh_CN: %s 加密数据

en: %s Filesystem Service
zh_CN: %s 文件系统服务

en: %s Media
zh_CN: %s 介质

en: %s on %s
zh_CN: %2$s 上的 %1$s

en: %s/%s Drive
zh_CN: %s/%s 驱动器

en: %s: %d: Directory or file exists
zh_CN: %s: %d: 目录或文件已存在

en: %s: %d: Invalid filename
zh_CN: %s: %d: 无效的文件名

en: %s: %d: No such file or directory
zh_CN: %s: %d: 没有该文件或目录

en: %s: %d: Not Supported
zh_CN: %s: %d: 不支持

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: %s: %s, error writing to stdout
zh_CN: %s: %s, 写 stdout 出错

en: %s: %s: error launching application: %s
zh_CN: %s: %s: 启动应用出错:  %s

en: %s: %s: error opening file: %s
zh_CN: %s: %s: 打开文件出错: %s

en: %s: %s: error opening location: %s
zh_CN: %s: %s: 打开位置出错:  %s

en: %s: %s: error reading: %s
zh_CN: %s: %s: 读取出错: %s

en: %s: %s:error closing: %s
zh_CN: %s: %s: 关闭出错: %s

en: %s: missing locations
zh_CN: %s: 位置缺失

en: - create directories
zh_CN: - 创建目录

en: - delete files
zh_CN: - 删除文件

en: - list contents of directories in a tree-like format
zh_CN: - 以树形格式列举目录内容

en: - list files at <location>
zh_CN: - 在 <位置> 列出文件

en: - mount <location>
zh_CN: - 挂载 <位置>

en: - move files to trash
zh_CN: - 移动文件到回收站

en: - rename file
zh_CN: - 重命名文件

en: - show info for <location>
zh_CN: - 显示 <位置> 信息

en: / on %s
zh_CN: %s 上的 /

en: ATA Drive
zh_CN: ATA 驱动器

en: Accounts are unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持这些账户

en: Append to end of file
zh_CN: 追加到文件末尾

en: Apple Mobile Device
zh_CN: 苹果移动设备

en: Attribute not specified
zh_CN: 属性未指定

en: Audio CD Filesystem Service
zh_CN: 音频 CD 文件系统服务

en: Audio Disc
zh_CN: 音频光盘

en: Audio Player
zh_CN: 音频播放器

en: Automount failed: %s
zh_CN: 自动挂载失败：%s

en: Backup file creation failed
zh_CN: 创建备份文件失败

en: Backup file creation failed: %s
zh_CN: 创建备份文件失败：%s

en: Backups are not yet supported.
zh_CN: 尚不支持备份。

en: Blank Blu-Ray Disc
zh_CN: 空白蓝光盘片

en: Blank Blu-Ray R Disc
zh_CN: 空白蓝光 R 盘片

en: Blank Blu-Ray RW Disc
zh_CN: 空白蓝光 RW 盘片

en: Blank CD-R Disc
zh_CN: 空白 CD-R 盘片

en: Blank CD-ROM Disc
zh_CN: 空白 CD-ROM 盘片

en: Blank CD-RW Disc
zh_CN: 空白 CD-RW 盘片

en: Blank DVD+R DL Disc
zh_CN: 空白 DVD+R DL 盘片

en: Blank DVD+R Disc
zh_CN: 空白 DVD+R 盘片

en: Blank DVD+RW Disc
zh_CN: 空白 DVD+RW 盘片

en: Blank DVD-RAM Disc
zh_CN: 空白 DVD-RAM 盘片

en: Blank DVD-ROM Disc
zh_CN: 空白 DVD-ROM 盘片

en: Blank DVD-RW Disc
zh_CN: 空白 DVD-RW 盘片

en: Blank Disc
zh_CN: 空白盘片

en: Blank HD DVD Disc
zh_CN: 空白 HD DVD 盘片

en: Blank HD DVD-R Disc
zh_CN: 空白 HD DVD-R 盘片

en: Blank HD DVD-RW Disc
zh_CN: 空白 HD DVD-RW 盘片

en: Blank MO Disc
zh_CN: 空白 MO 盘片

en: Blu-Ray Disc
zh_CN: 蓝光盘片

en: Blu-Ray R Disc
zh_CN: 蓝光 R 盘片

en: Blu-Ray RW Disc
zh_CN: 蓝光 RW 盘片

en: Blu-ray
zh_CN: 蓝光

en: Blu-ray-R
zh_CN: 蓝光-R

en: Burn
zh_CN: 刻录

en: CD-R Disc
zh_CN: CD-R 盘片

en: CD-ROM Disc
zh_CN: CD-ROM 盘片

en: CD-RW Disc
zh_CN: CD-RW 盘片

en: CD/DVD Creator
zh_CN: CD/DVD 生成器

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Can't contact session bus
zh_CN: 无法联系会话总线

en: Can't copy directory over directory
zh_CN: 无法将目录复制到目录

en: Can't copy file over directory
zh_CN: 无法将文件复制到目录上

en: Can't eject file
zh_CN: 无法弹出文件

en: Can't find metadata file %s
zh_CN: 找不到元数据文件 %s

en: Can't handle version %d of GVfsIcon encoding
zh_CN: 无法处理 GVfsIcon 编码版本 %d

en: Can't monitor file or directory.
zh_CN: 无法监视文件或目录。

en: Can't mount file
zh_CN: 无法挂载文件

en: Can't move directory over directory
zh_CN: 不能将目录移动到目录上

en: Can't open directory
zh_CN: 无法打开目录

en: Can't open mountable file
zh_CN: 无法打开可挂载文件

en: Can't poll file
zh_CN: 不能以 poll 方式挂载文件

en: Can't recursively copy directory
zh_CN: 无法递归复制目录

en: Can't recursively move directory
zh_CN: 无法递归删除目录

en: Can't send host identity confirmation
zh_CN: 无法发送主机身份确认信息

en: Can't send password
zh_CN: 无法发送密码

en: Can't start file
zh_CN: 不能开始挂载文件

en: Can't stop file
zh_CN: 不能停止挂载文件

en: Can't unmount file
zh_CN: 无法卸载文件

en: Can't write to directory
zh_CN: 无法写入目录

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Login
zh_CN: 取消登录

en: Cannot allocate new file to append to
zh_CN: 无法为要追加的文件分配新文件

en: Cannot connect to the system bus
zh_CN: 无法连接到系统主线

en: Cannot create gphoto2 context
zh_CN: 无法创建 gphoto2 上下文

en: Cannot create gudev client
zh_CN: 无法创建 gudev 客户端

en: Cannot create libhal context
zh_CN: 无法创建 libhal 上下文

en: Cannot find drive %s
zh_CN: 找不到驱动器 %s

en: Cannot get LUKS cleartext slave
zh_CN: 无法获取 LUKS 明文从属

en: Cannot get LUKS cleartext slave from path `%s'
zh_CN: 无法从“%s”路径获取 LUKS 明文从属

en: Cannot get data of file to append to
zh_CN: 无法获得要追加文件的数据

en: Cannot initialize libhal
zh_CN: 无法初始化 libhal

en: Cannot open data connection. Maybe your firewall prevents this?
zh_CN: 无法打开数据连接。是不是您的防火墙不允许？

en: Cannot read file to append to
zh_CN: 无法读取要追加的文件

en: CompactFlash Drive
zh_CN: CompactFlash 驱动器

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Concatenate files at locations and print to the standard output. Works just like the traditional cat utility, but using gvfs location instead local files: for example you can use something like smb://server/resource/file.txt as location to concatenate.
zh_CN: 续接“位置”处的文件到标准输出来打印其内容。与传统的 cat 程序类似，但使用 gvfs 位置而不是本地文件。例如：可以用 smb://server/resource/file.txt 作为位置来续接。

en: Connection refused by server
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝连接

en: Connection to the device lost
zh_CN: 丢失与设备的连接

en: Copy with file
zh_CN: 与文件一起复制

en: Could not create request
zh_CN: 无法创建请求

en: Could not find enclosing mount
zh_CN: 找不到所属挂载点

en: Could not parse response
zh_CN: 无法解析响应

en: Couldn't get stream file descriptor
zh_CN: 无法取得流文件描述符

en: Create backup
zh_CN: 创建备份

en: DEST - read from standard input and save to DEST
zh_CN: DEST - 从标准输入中读取并保存至 DEST

en: DVD+R DL Disc
zh_CN: DVD+R DL 盘片

en: DVD+R Disc
zh_CN: DVD+R 盘片

en: DVD+RW Disc
zh_CN: DVD+RW 盘片

en: DVD-RAM Disc
zh_CN: DVD-RAM 盘片

en: DVD-ROM Disc
zh_CN: DVD-ROM 盘片

en: DVD-RW Disc
zh_CN: DVD-RW 盘片

en: Data connection closed
zh_CN: 数据连接已关闭

en: Device '%s' is password protected. Enter the password on the device and click 'Try again'.
zh_CN: 设备“%s”是被密码保护的。请输入设备上的密码，然后点击“重试”。

en: Device requires a software update
zh_CN: 设备要求一个软件更新

en: Didn't get stream file descriptor
zh_CN: 未曾取得流文件描述符

en: Digital Camera (%s)
zh_CN: 数码相机(%s)

en: Directory '%s' is not empty
zh_CN: 目录“%s”非空

en: Directory not empty
zh_CN: 目录非空

en: Directory notification not supported
zh_CN: 不支持目录通知

en: Disc
zh_CN: 盘片

en: Don't follow symlinks
zh_CN: 不要跟随符号链接

en: Don't send single MOVED events.
zh_CN: 不要发送单一的 MOVED 事件。

en: Don't start fuse.
zh_CN: 不启动 fuse。

en: Drive %s does not contain audio files
zh_CN: 驱动器 %s 不含音频文件

en: Empty response
zh_CN: 空响应

en: End of stream
zh_CN: 流终止

en: Enter a password to unlock the volume
    The device "%s" contains encrypted data on partition %d.
zh_CN: 输入密码解锁该卷
    “%s”设备在 %d 分区包含了加密数据。

en: Enter a password to unlock the volume
    The device "%s" contains encrypted data.
zh_CN: 输入密码解锁该卷
    “%s”设备包含了加密数据。

en: Enter a password to unlock the volume
    The device %s contains encrypted data.
zh_CN: 输入密码解锁该卷
    %s 设备包含了加密数据。

en: Enter passphrase for key for ssh as %s on %s
zh_CN: 请输入 %2$s 上 %1$s 的 ssh 密钥的密码

en: Enter passphrase for key for ssh on %s
zh_CN: 输入 %s 上 ssh 密钥的密码

en: Enter password for %s
zh_CN: 输入 %s 的密码

en: Enter password for ftp as %s on %s
zh_CN: 请输入 %2$s 上 %1$s 的 ftp 密码

en: Enter password for ftp on %s
zh_CN: 请输入 %s 上 ftp 的密码

en: Enter password for ssh as %s on %s
zh_CN: 请输入 %2$s 上 %1$s 的 ssh 密码

en: Enter password for ssh on %s
zh_CN: 请输入 %s 上 ssh 的密码

en: Error closing: %s
zh_CN: 关闭出错：%s

en: Error connecting to D-Bus: %s
zh_CN: 连接 D-Bus 出错：%s

en: Error connecting to daemon: %s
zh_CN: 连接守护进程出错：%s

en: Error connecting to socket: %s
zh_CN: 连接套接字出错：%s

en: Error copying file %s: %s
zh_CN: 复制 %s 文件出错：%s

en: Error creating Avahi resolver: %s
zh_CN: 创建 Avahi 解析器时出错：%s

en: Error creating backup file: %s
zh_CN: 创建备份文件出错：%s

en: Error creating camera
zh_CN: 创建照相机时出错

en: Error creating directory
zh_CN: 创建目录时出错

en: Error creating directory: %s
zh_CN: 创建目录出错：%s

en: Error creating file object
zh_CN: 创建文件对象时出错

en: Error creating socket: %s
zh_CN: 建立套接字出错：%s

en: Error deleting directory
zh_CN: 删除目录时出错

en: Error deleting file
zh_CN: 删除文件时出错

en: Error deleting file: %s
zh_CN: 删除文件失败：%s

en: Error finding enclosing mount: %s
zh_CN: 查找封闭的挂载出错：%s

en: Error from 'paranoia' on drive %s
zh_CN: 驱动器 %s 上有来自“paranoia”的错误

en: Error getting data from file
zh_CN: 从文件中获取数据时出错

en: Error getting device information
zh_CN: 获取设备信息时出错

en: Error getting file
zh_CN: 获取文件时出错

en: Error getting writable attributes: %s
zh_CN: 获取可写属性出错：%s

en: Error in stream protocol: %s
zh_CN: 流协议出错：%s

en: Error initializing Avahi: %s
zh_CN: 初始化 Avahi 时出错：%s

en: Error initializing camera
zh_CN: 初始化照相机时出错

en: Error loading device information
zh_CN: 载入设备信息时出错

en: Error looking up device information
zh_CN: 查找设备信息时出错

en: Error mounting %s: %s
zh_CN: 挂载 %s 出错：%s

en: Error mounting location: %s
zh_CN: 挂载位置出错：%s

en: Error moving file %s: %s
zh_CN: 移动文件 %s 出错：%s

en: Error moving file: %s
zh_CN: 移动文件失败：%s

en: Error opening file: %s
zh_CN: 打开文件出错：%s

en: Error parsing commandline options: %s
zh_CN: 解析命令行选项出错：%s

en: Error reading stdin
zh_CN: 读取 stdin(标准输入) 出错

en: Error removing target file: %s
zh_CN: 删除目标文件失败：%s

en: Error renaming dir
zh_CN: 重命名目录时出错

en: Error renaming file
zh_CN: 重命名文件时出错

en: Error resolving "%s" service "%s" on domain "%s"
zh_CN: 在“%3$s”域上解析“%1$s”服务“%2$s”时出错

en: Error resolving "%s" service "%s" on domain "%s". One or more TXT records are missing. Keys required: "%s".
zh_CN: 在“%3$s”域上解析“%1$s”服务“%2$s”时出错。一个或多个 TXT 记录丢失。要求密匙：“%4$s”

en: Error seeking in stream on camera %s
zh_CN: 在照相机 %s 上的流搜索时出错

en: Error seeking in stream on drive %s
zh_CN: 在驱动器 %s 上的流搜索时出错

en: Error sending fd: %s
zh_CN: 发送文件描述符出错：%s

en: Error setting attribute: %s
zh_CN: 设定属性出错：%s

en: Error setting file metadata: %s
zh_CN: 设定文件元数据出错：%s

en: Error setting up camera communications port
zh_CN: 设置照相机通信端口时出错

en: Error trashing file: %s
zh_CN: 移动文件到回收站出错：%s

en: Error unmounting mount: %s
zh_CN: 卸载挂载出错：%s

en: Error while getting mount info: %s
zh_CN: 获取挂载信息时出错：%s

en: Error writing file
zh_CN: 写入文件时出错

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Etag not available
zh_CN: 徽标不可用

en: FILES... - open FILES with registered application.
zh_CN: FILES... - 用注册的应用程序打开 FILES。

en: Failed to create active FTP connection.
zh_CN: 创建主动 FTP 连接失败。

en: Failed to create active FTP connection. Maybe your router does not support this?
zh_CN: 创建主动 FTP 连接失败。或许您的路由器不支持？

en: Failed to eject media; one or more volumes on the media are busy.
zh_CN: 弹出介质失败：介质上的一个或多个卷正忙

en: Failed to get file list
zh_CN: 无法得到文件列表

en: Failed to get folder list
zh_CN: 无法得到文件夹列表

en: Failed to mount Windows share
zh_CN: 挂载 Windows 共享失败

en: Failed to retrieve share list from server
zh_CN: 从服务器获取共享列表失败

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: File does not exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: File doesn't exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: File exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: File is directory
zh_CN: 文件是目录

en: File system is busy: %d open file | File system is busy: %d open files
zh_CN[0]: 文件系统忙：打开了 %d 个文件

en: Filename contains invalid characters.
zh_CN: 文件名包含无效字符。

en: Filesystem is busy
zh_CN: 文件系统正忙

en: FireWire Drive
zh_CN: FireWire 驱动器

en: Floppy Disk
zh_CN: 软盘驱动器

en: Floppy Drive
zh_CN: 软盘驱动器

en: Follow symlinks, mounts and shortcuts like dirs
zh_CN: 跟踪符号链接、绑定和像目录的快捷方式

en: GVFS Daemon
zh_CN: GVFS 守护进程

en: GVFS Metadata Daemon
zh_CN: GVFS 元数据守护进程

en: GVfs GDU Volume Monitor
zh_CN: GVfs GDU 卷监视器

en: Get filesystem info
zh_CN: 获取文件系统信息

en: HD DVD Disc
zh_CN: HD DVD 盘片

en: HD DVD-R Disc
zh_CN: HD DVD-R 盘片

en: HD DVD-RW Disc
zh_CN: HD DVD-RW 盘片

en: HTTP Client Error: %s
zh_CN: HTTP 客户端错误：%s

en: HTTP Error: %s
zh_CN: HTTP 错误：%s

en: Host closed connection
zh_CN: 主机已关闭连接

en: Host key verification failed
zh_CN: 主机密钥认证失败

en: Hostname not known
zh_CN: 主机名未知

en: Insufficient permissions
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Internal Apple File Control error
zh_CN: 内部的苹果文件控制(AFC)错误

en: Internal Error (%s)
zh_CN: 内部错误(%s)

en: Internal error: %s
zh_CN: 内部错误：%s

en: Invalid AFC location: must be in the form of afc://uuid:port-number
zh_CN: 无效的 AFC 位置：必须是 afc://uuid:port-number 的形式。

en: Invalid Apple File Control data received
zh_CN: 收到了无效的苹果文件控制数据

en: Invalid arguments from spawned child
zh_CN: 来自所调用子进程的参数无效

en: Invalid attribute info list content
zh_CN: 属性信息列表内容无效

en: Invalid attribute type %s
zh_CN: 无效的属性类型 %s

en: Invalid backend type
zh_CN: 无效后端类型

en: Invalid dbus message
zh_CN: 无效的 dbus 消息

en: Invalid file info format
zh_CN: 无效的文件信息格式

en: Invalid filename
zh_CN: 无效文件名

en: Invalid filename %s
zh_CN: 无效文件名：%s

en: Invalid icon_id '%s' in OpenIconForRead
zh_CN: OpenIconForRead 中无效的 icon_id“%s”

en: Invalid mount spec
zh_CN: 无效的挂载描述

en: Invalid reply
zh_CN: 无效回复

en: Invalid reply received
zh_CN: 收到无效回复

en: Invalid return value from %s
zh_CN: %s 返回无效值

en: Invalid seek type
zh_CN: 无效的搜索类型

en: Items in the trash may not be modified
zh_CN: 回收站中的项目可能不能修改

en: Jaz Drive
zh_CN: Jaz 驱动器

en: Keep with file when moved
zh_CN: 移动时与文件一并保留

en: LOCATION... - concatenate LOCATIONS to standard output.
zh_CN: 位置... - 将“位置”续接到标准输出.

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List writable attributes
zh_CN: 列出可写属性

en: Local Network
zh_CN: 局域网

en: Location is already mounted
zh_CN: 位置已挂载

en: Location is not mountable
zh_CN: 位置不可挂载

en: Location not specified
zh_CN: 位置未指定

en: Lockdown Error: Invalid Argument
zh_CN: 锁定错误：无效的参数

en: Log In Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然登录

en: Login dialog cancelled
zh_CN: 登录对话框被取消

en: MO Disc
zh_CN: MO 盘片

en: Main daemon for GVFS
zh_CN: GVFS 主守护进程

en: Malformed dns-sd encoded_triple '%s'
zh_CN: dns-sd encoded_triple“%s”格式错误

en: Malformed icon identifier '%s'
zh_CN: 图标识别符“%s”的格式错误

en: Malformed input data for GVfsIcon
zh_CN: GVfsIcon 的输入数据格式错误

en: Mass Storage Drive
zh_CN: 大容量存储驱动器

en: MemoryStick Drive
zh_CN: MemoryStick 驱动器

en: Metadata daemon for GVFS
zh_CN: GVFS 的元数据守护进程

en: Missing operand
zh_CN: 操作数丢失

en: Mixed Audio/Data Disc
zh_CN: 音频/数据混合盘

en: Monitor events
zh_CN: 监视事件

en: Mount as mountable
zh_CN: 挂载为可挂载

en: Mount volume with device file
zh_CN: 挂载卷连同设备文件

en: Mounted %s at %s
zh_CN: %s 挂载在 %s

en: Name already exists
zh_CN: 名字已存在

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Location Monitor
zh_CN: 网络位置监视器

en: New name too long
zh_CN: 新名字过长

en: No camera specified
zh_CN: 未指定照相机

en: No device specified
zh_CN: 未指定设备

en: No drive specified
zh_CN: 未指定驱动器

en: No hostname specified
zh_CN: 未指定主机名

en: No media in the drive
zh_CN: 驱动器中没有介质

en: No mount type specified
zh_CN: 未指定挂载类型

en: No route to host
zh_CN: 没有到主机的路由

en: No space left on server
zh_CN: 服务器上没有剩余空间了

en: No such file
zh_CN: 无此文件

en: No such file %s on drive %s
zh_CN: 文件 %s 在驱动器 %s 上不存在

en: No such file or directory
zh_CN: 文件或目录不存在

en: No such file or directory in target path
zh_CN: 目的路径中不存在此文件或目录

en: No volume for device file %s
zh_CN: 没有设备文件 %s 的卷

en: Not a WebDAV enabled share
zh_CN: 不是启用了 WebDAV 的共享

en: Not a directory
zh_CN: 不是目录

en: Not a mountable file
zh_CN: 非可挂载文件

en: Not a regular file
zh_CN: 非常规文件

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Not supported (not same directory)
zh_CN: 不支持(不是同一目录)

en: Not supported (src is dir, dst is dir)
zh_CN: 不支持(源为目录，目标地也为目录)

en: Not supported (src is dir, dst is existing file)
zh_CN: 不支持(源为目录，目标地为已存在文件)

en: Not supported (src is file, dst is dir)
zh_CN: 不支持(源为文件，目标地为目录)

en: Note: just pipe through cat if you need its formatting option like -n, -T or other.
zh_CN: 注意：如需要 cat 的 -n, -T 之类格式化功能，可通过管道用 cat 过滤。

en: One or more programs are preventing the unmount operation.
zh_CN: 一个或更多程序阻止卸载操作。

en: Only create if not existing
zh_CN: 仅不存在时创建

en: Opens the file(s) with the default application registered to handle the type of the file.
zh_CN: 使用已注册用来出来此类文件的默认用程序打开文件。

en: Operation failed
zh_CN: 操作失败

en: Operation not supported by backend
zh_CN: 后端不支持的操作

en: Operation not supported, files on different mounts
zh_CN: 文件在不同挂载点下，不支持此操作

en: Operation unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持此操作

en: Operation was cancelled
zh_CN: 操作被取消

en: Page type unknown
zh_CN: 页面类型未知

en: Password dialog cancelled
zh_CN: 密码对话框被取消

en: Password required for %s
zh_CN: %s 需要密码

en: Password required for share %s on %s
zh_CN: 共享 %s 于 %s 需要密码

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Please enter proxy password
zh_CN: 请输入代理密码

en: Print new etag at end
zh_CN: 在结束打印新的 etag

en: Protocol error
zh_CN: 协议错误

en: Rename successful. New uri: %s
zh_CN: 重命名成功。新的 URI：%s

en: Replace old daemon.
zh_CN: 替换旧守护进程。

en: Response invalid
zh_CN: 响应无效

en: SCSI Drive
zh_CN: SCSI 驱动器

en: SD/MMC Drive
zh_CN: SD/MMC 驱动器

en: SOURCE... DEST - copy file(s) from SOURCE to DEST
zh_CN: SOURCE... DEST - 从 SOURCE 复制文件到 DEST

en: SOURCE... DEST - move file(s) from SOURCE to DEST
zh_CN: SOURCE... DEST - 从 SOURCE 移动文件至 DEST

en: Seek not supported on stream
zh_CN: 流不支持搜索

en: Service %d on Apple Mobile Device
zh_CN: 苹果移动设备的服务 %d

en: Settable attributes:
zh_CN: 可设定属性：

en: Show completions
zh_CN: 显示完成

en: Show extra information for List and Monitor
zh_CN: 为列表和监视器显示附加的信息

en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: SmartMedia Drive
zh_CN: SmartMedia 驱动器

en: Software RAID Drive
zh_CN: 软件 RAID 驱动器

en: Start Anyway
zh_CN: 无论如何启动

en: Start drive in degraded mode?
    Starting a drive in degraded mode means that the drive is no longer tolerant to failures. Data on the drive may be irrevocably lost if a component fails.
zh_CN: 以降级模式启动驱动器？
    以降级模式启动驱动器，意味着驱动器不再容忍故障。如果有一个元件故障，驱动器上的数据可能会彻底丢失。

en: Symlinks not supported by backend
zh_CN: 后端不支持符号链接

en: Tape Drive
zh_CN: Tape 驱动器

en: Target %s is not a directory
zh_CN: 目标 %s 不是一个目录

en: Target file already exists
zh_CN: 目标文件已存在

en: Target file exists
zh_CN: 目标文件已存在

en: The FTP server is busy. Try again later
zh_CN: FTP 服务器正忙。稍后重试

en: The attributes to get
zh_CN: 获取的属性

en: The connection was interrupted
zh_CN: 连接被中断

en: The device did not respond
zh_CN: 这个设备没有响应

en: The directory is not empty
zh_CN: 这个目录不是空的

en: The etag of the file being overwritten
zh_CN: 正在覆盖文件徽标

en: The file does not exist or isn't an audio track
zh_CN: 文件不存在或不是音轨

en: The file is not a directory
zh_CN: 此文件不是目录文件

en: The file is not a mountable
zh_CN: 此文件不可挂载

en: The file was externally modified
zh_CN: 文件被其它程序更改

en: The identity of the remote computer (%s) is unknown.
    This happens when you log in to a computer the first time.
    
    The identity sent by the remote computer is %s. If you want to be absolutely sure it is safe to continue, contact the system administrator.
zh_CN: 远程计算机（%s）的身份未知。
    这发生在您首次登录此计算机时。
    
    远程计算机发送的身份是 %s。如果您想确认继续操作是安全的，请联系其系统管理员。

en: The specified location is not mounted
zh_CN: 指定的位置未挂载

en: The specified location is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持指定未知

en: The trash folder may not be deleted
zh_CN: 回收站文件夹可能不能被删除

en: Thumb Drive
zh_CN: Thumb 驱动器

en: Timed out resolving "%s" service "%s" on domain "%s"
zh_CN: 在“%3$s”域上解析“%1$s”服务“%2$s”时超时

en: Timed out when logging in
zh_CN: 登录超时

en: Too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数太多

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_CN: 请用“%s --help”获得更多信息。

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

en: USB Drive
zh_CN: USB 驱动器

en: USB support missing. Please contact your software vendor
zh_CN: 不支持 USB。请联系您的软件供应商

en: Unable to create temporary directory
zh_CN: 无法创建临时目录

en: Unable to create temporary file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件

en: Unable to find supported ssh command
zh_CN: 无法找到支持的 ssh 命令

en: Unable to move metadata keys
zh_CN: 无法移动元数据键值

en: Unable to remove metadata keys
zh_CN: 无法删除元数据键值

en: Unable to set metadata key
zh_CN: 无法设定元数据键值

en: Unable to spawn ssh program
zh_CN: 无法调用 ssh 程序

en: Unable to spawn ssh program: %s
zh_CN: 无法调用 ssh 程序：%s

en: Unable to unset metadata key
zh_CN: 无法复位元数据键值

en: Unexpected end of stream
zh_CN: 数据流意外结束

en: Unexpected reply from server
zh_CN: 服务器给出意外回复

en: Unhandled Apple File Control error (%d)
zh_CN: 未处理的苹果文件控制(AFC)错误(%d)

en: Unhandled Lockdown error (%d)
zh_CN: 未处理的锁定错误(%d)

en: Unhandled libimobiledevice error (%d)
zh_CN: 未处理的 libimobiledevice 错误(%d)

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unmount Anyway
zh_CN: 无论如何卸载

en: Unmount all mounts with the given scheme
zh_CN: 卸载指定格式的所有挂载

en: Unnamed Drive
zh_CN: 未命名的驱动器

en: Unnamed Drive (%s)
zh_CN: 未命名驱动器 (%s)

en: Unsupported network protocol
zh_CN: 不支持的网络协议

en: Unsupported seek type
zh_CN: 不支持此搜索类型

en: Usage: %s --spawner dbus-id object_path
zh_CN: 用法：%s --spawner dbus-id 对象路径

en: Usage: %s key=value key=value ...
zh_CN: 用法：%s key=value key=value ...

en: Use a long listing format
zh_CN: 使用长列表格式

en: Value not specified
zh_CN: 未指定值

en: Volume is busy
    One or more applications are keeping the volume busy.
zh_CN: 卷被占用
    一个或更多应用程序正在占用卷。

en: WebDAV on %s
zh_CN: %s 上的 WebDAV 共享

en: WebDAV share
zh_CN: WebDAV 共享

en: When creating a file, restrict access to the current user only
zh_CN: 当创建一个文件时，限制访问只为当前用户

en: Windows Network
zh_CN: Windows 网络

en: Windows Network Filesystem Service
zh_CN: Windows 网络文件系统服务

en: Windows Shares Filesystem Service
zh_CN: Windows 共享文件系统服务

en: Windows shares on %s
zh_CN: %s 上的 Windows 共享

en: Writable attribute namespaces:
zh_CN: 可写的属性命名空间：

en: Zip Drive
zh_CN: Zip 驱动器

en: attribute type [string, bytestring, boolean, uint32, int32, uint64, int64, stringv, unset]
zh_CN: 属性类型 [string, bytestring, boolean, uint32, int32, uint64, int64, stringv, unset]

en: attributes:
zh_CN: 属性：

en: backup existing destination files
zh_CN: 备份已有目的文件

en: backups not supported yet
zh_CN: 尚不支持备份

en: cdda mount on %s
zh_CN: %s 上挂载的 cdda

en: create parent directories
zh_CN: 创建父目录

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: display name: %s
zh_CN: 显示名称：%s

en: edit name: %s
zh_CN: 编辑名称：%s

en: error starting mount daemon
zh_CN: 启动挂载守护进程失败

en: files
zh_CN: 文件

en: ftp as %s on %s
zh_CN: 以 %s ftp 到 %s

en: ftp on %s
zh_CN: %s 上的 ftp

en: gphoto2 mount on %s
zh_CN: %s 上的 gphoto2 挂载

en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: ignore nonexistent files, never prompt
zh_CN: 忽略不存在的文件，从不提示

en: invalid type
zh_CN: 无效类型

en: libimobiledevice Error: Invalid Argument
zh_CN: libimobiledevice 错误：无效参数

en: libimobiledevice Error: No device found. Make sure usbmuxd is set up correctly.
zh_CN: libimobiledevice 错误：没有发现设备。请确认 usbmuxd 已经设置好了。

en: locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: mountable
zh_CN: 可挂载

en: mountpoint for %s already running
zh_CN: %s 的挂载点已在运行

en: name: %s
zh_CN: 名称：%s

en: never follow symbolic links
zh_CN: 从不跟随符号链接

en: no target directory
zh_CN: 无目标目录

en: overwrite %s?
zh_CN: 要覆盖 %s ？

en: preserve all attributes
zh_CN: 保留所有属性

en: progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: prompt before overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖前提示

en: regular
zh_CN: 常规

en: sftp for %s on %s
zh_CN: 在 %2$s 上的 %1$s sftp

en: sftp on %s
zh_CN: %s 上的 sftp

en: shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷方式

en: show progress
zh_CN: 显示进度

en: size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: special
zh_CN: 特别

en: ssh program unexpectedly exited
zh_CN: ssh 程序意外退出

en: symlink
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: type: %s
zh_CN: 类型：%s

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: values must be string or list of strings
zh_CN: 值必须是字符串或字符串列表
