Pidgin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2936 entries)

en: 	_Only when someone says your username
zh_CN: 	仅当别人提到您的名字时(_O)

en: 
    
    Message from Farsight:
zh_CN: 
    
    Farsight 消息：

en: 
    %s has stopped typing
zh_CN: 
    %s 停止了打字

en: 
    %s is typing...
zh_CN: 
    %s 正在打字...

en: 
    <b>Buddy Note</b>: %s
zh_CN: 
    <b>好友备注</b>：%s

en: 
    <b>Description:</b>
zh_CN: 
    <b>描述：</b>

en: 
    <b>Occupants:</b> %d
zh_CN: 
    <b>成员：</b>%d

en: 
    <b>Topic:</b> %s
zh_CN: 
    <b>主题：</b>%s

en: 
    Fetching TinyURL...
zh_CN: 
    正在获取 TinyURL...

en: 
    Last Seen: %s ago
zh_CN: 
    上次看见：%s 前

en: 
    Your Preferred Contact Methods
zh_CN: 
    您首选的联系方式

en:  <i>(identified)</i>
zh_CN:  <i>(已认证)</i>

en:  <i>(ircop)</i>
zh_CN:  <i>(IRC 管理员)</i>

en: $(^Name) is released under the GNU General Public License (GPL). The license is provided here for information purposes only. $_CLICK
zh_CN: $(^Name) 以 GPL 许可发布。在此提供此许可仅为参考。$_CLICK

en: %.2f KiB/s
zh_CN: %.2f KiB/秒

en: %B %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月

en: %d account was disabled because you signed on from another location: | %d accounts were disabled because you signed on from another location:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个帐号已禁用，因为它们在其他地点登录：

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d 天

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d person in room | %d people in room
zh_CN[0]: 聊天室里有 %d 人

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

en: %d unread message from %s
     | %d unread messages from %s
zh_CN[0]: 来自 %2$s 的 %1$d 条未读消息

en: %s
    
    Finch will not attempt to reconnect the account until you correct the error and re-enable the account.
zh_CN: %s
    
    Finch 不会尝试重新连接帐号，除非您纠正了错误然后重新启用帐号。

en: %s
    Usage: %s [OPTION]...
    
      -c, --config=DIR    use DIR for config files
      -d, --debug         print debugging messages to stderr
      -h, --help          display this help and exit
      -n, --nologin       don't automatically login
      -v, --version       display the current version and exit
zh_CN: %s
    用法: %s [选项]...
    
      -c, --config=目录	使用指定目录存储配置文件
      -d, --debug		将调试信息打印到标准输出
      -h, --help		显示帮助并退出
      -n, --nologin	不自动登录
      -v, --version	显示当前版本并退出

en: %s %s has segfaulted and attempted to dump a core file.
    This is a bug in the software and has happened through
    no fault of your own.
    
    If you can reproduce the crash, please notify the developers
    by reporting a bug at:
    %ssimpleticket/
    
    Please make sure to specify what you were doing at the time
    and post the backtrace from the core file.  If you do not know
    how to get the backtrace, please read the instructions at
    %swiki/GetABacktrace
zh_CN: %s %s 发生了段错误并已尝试进行核心转储到文件。
    这是软件缺陷所导致的问题，不是您的失误所致。
    
    如果您能找到重现崩溃的具体步骤，请您通过以下地址提交缺陷报告，
    以便开发人员及时对齐进行修复：
    %ssimpleticket/
    
    请详细说明当时您正在执行的操作，并同时提供转储的核心文件的回溯信息。
    如果您不知道如何获得回溯信息，请参阅：
    %swiki/GetABacktrace

en: %s %s. Try `%s -h' for more information.
zh_CN: %s %s。试试“%s -h”查看帮助。

en: %s (%s) changed status from %s to %s
zh_CN: %s (%s) 将状态从 %s 更改为 %s

en: %s (%s) has %d new message. | %s (%s) has %d new messages.
zh_CN[0]: %s (%s) 有 %d 个新消息。

en: %s (%s) is no longer %s
zh_CN: %s (%s) 不再 %s 了

en: %s (%s) is now %s
zh_CN: %s (%s) 现在 %s

en: %s Build Information
zh_CN: %s 编译信息

en: %s Developer Information
zh_CN: %s 开放者信息

en: %s Translator Information
zh_CN: %s 翻译者信息

en: %s [<I>%s</I>] entered the room.
zh_CN: %s [<I>%s</I>] 进入了聊天室。

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 前

en: %s appears to be offline and did not receive the message that you just sent.
zh_CN: %s 显示为离线，因此未接受到您刚刚发出的消息。

en: %s became idle
zh_CN: %s 发起了呆

en: %s became unidle
zh_CN: %s 发完呆了

en: %s cancelled the file transfer
zh_CN: %s 取消了文件传送

en: %s cancelled the transfer of %s
zh_CN: %s 取消了 %s 的传送

en: %s cannot transfer a folder. You will need to send the files within individually.
zh_CN: %s 无法传送文件夹。您需要选择需要传送的单个文件。

en: %s disabled
zh_CN: %s 已禁用

en: %s disconnected
zh_CN: %s 已断开连接

en: %s disconnected.
zh_CN: %s 已断开连接。

en: %s encountered errors migrating your settings from %s to %s. Please investigate and complete the migration by hand. Please report this error at http://developer.pidgin.im
zh_CN: %s 在将您的设置从 %s 迁移到 %s 时遇到错误。您可能需要手动完成迁移操作。请将错误报告给 http://developer.pidgin.im

en: %s entered the room.
zh_CN: %s 进入了聊天室。

en: %s has %d new message. | %s has %d new messages.
zh_CN[0]: %s 有 %d 封新邮件。

en: %s has become idle (%s)
zh_CN: %s 发起了呆 (%s)

en: %s has become idle.
zh_CN: %s 发起了呆。

en: %s has been invited to this conversation.
zh_CN: 已经邀请 %s 加入此对话。

en: %s has buzzed you!
zh_CN: %s 给您发送了一个屏幕震动！

en: %s has changed the topic of <I>%s</I> to: %s
zh_CN: %s 已经将 <I>%s</I> 的话题改为: %s

en: %s has changed the topic to: %s
zh_CN: %s 将话题改为：%s

en: %s has cleared the topic.
zh_CN: %s 清除了话题。

en: %s has closed the conversation.
zh_CN: %s 已经关闭了对话。

en: %s has gone away.
zh_CN: %s 走了。

en: %s has gone away. (%s)
zh_CN: %s 离开了。(%s)

en: %s has invited %s to the chat room %s
zh_CN: %s 邀请了 %s 加入聊天室 %s

en: %s has invited %s to the chat room %s:
    %s
zh_CN: %s 邀请了 %s 加入聊天室 %s:
    %s

en: %s has left the conversation.
zh_CN: %s 已经离开了对话。

en: %s has paused while typing to you (%s)
zh_CN: %s 在给您打字时停了下来 (%s)

en: %s has presented the following certificate for just-this-once use:
zh_CN: %s 已办法了以下一次性证书：

en: %s has requested your attention!
zh_CN: %s 请求了您的注意！

en: %s has returned from being away (%s)
zh_CN: %s 回来了 (%s)

en: %s has returned from being idle (%s)
zh_CN: %s 发完呆了 (%s)

en: %s has sent you a message. (%s)
zh_CN: %s 给您发送了消息。(%s)

en: %s has set the topic to: %s
zh_CN: %s 将话题改为：%s

en: %s has signed off (%s)
zh_CN: %s 已退出 (%s)

en: %s has signed off.
zh_CN: %s 已退出。

en: %s has signed on (%s)
zh_CN: %s 已登录 (%s)

en: %s has signed on.
zh_CN: %s 已登录。

en: %s has started typing to you (%s)
zh_CN: %s 开始给您打字 (%s)

en: %s has stopped typing to you (%s)
zh_CN: %s 停止了给您打字 (%s)

en: %s is a messaging client based on libpurple which is capable of connecting to multiple messaging services at once.  %s is written in C using GTK+.  %s is released, and may be modified and redistributed,  under the terms of the GPL version 2 (or later).  A copy of the GPL is distributed with %s.  %s is copyrighted by its contributors, a list of whom is also distributed with %s.  There is no warranty for %s.<BR><BR>
zh_CN: %s 是一个基于 libpurple 的可同时连接到多种消息服务的即使消息客户端。%s 通过 GTK+ 使用 C 语言编写。%s 在 GPL2 或更高版本许可下发布，允许在此许可下自由地使用、更改和再发布，许可证文本已随 %s 一起发布。%s 的版权属于其贡献者，该列表也随 %s 一起发布。%s 及其贡献者不对其提供任何担保。<BR><BR>

en: %s is no longer away.
zh_CN: %s 回来了。

en: %s is no longer idle.
zh_CN: %s 发完呆了。

en: %s is not a regular file. Cowardly refusing to overwrite it.
zh_CN: %s 不是普通文件。该文件拒绝覆盖。

en: %s is not a valid color. See '/help msgcolor' for valid colors.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的颜色。请查看"/help msgcolor"以查找有效的颜色。

en: %s is not a valid filename.
zh_CN: %s 不是合法的文件名。

en: %s is not a valid message class. See '/help msgcolor' for valid message classes.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的信息类型。请查看“/help msgcolor”以查找有效的信息

en: %s is not a valid room handle
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的聊天室昵称

en: %s is not a valid room name
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的聊天室名

en: %s is not a valid server name
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的服务器名

en: %s is now known as %s
zh_CN: %s 已改名为 %s。

en: %s is now known as %s.
zh_CN: %s 现在叫做 %s。

en: %s is offering to send file %s
zh_CN: %s 正在发送文件 %s

en: %s is trying to start an unsupported media session type with you.
zh_CN: %s 正尝试与您建立不支持的媒体类型的会话。

en: %s just signed off
zh_CN: %s 刚刚退出

en: %s just signed on
zh_CN: %s 刚刚登录

en: %s left the room (%s).
zh_CN: %s 离开了聊天室(%s)。

en: %s left the room.
zh_CN: %s 离开了聊天室。

en: %s may require plaintext authentication over an unencrypted connection.  Allow this and continue authentication?
zh_CN: %s 需要在不加密流上使用纯文本验证。允许这么做并继续验证吗？

en: %s requires %s, but it failed to unload.
zh_CN: %s 依赖的插件 %s 卸载失败。

en: %s requires plaintext authentication over an unencrypted connection.  Allow this and continue authentication?
zh_CN: %s 需要在不加密流上使用纯文本验证。允许这么做并继续验证吗？

en: %s said your nick in %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s 中提到了您的昵称

en: %s sent a message in %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s 中发送了消息

en: %s sent you a message
zh_CN: %s 给您发送了消息

en: %s wants to send you %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s 想要给您发送 %s (%s)

en: %s wants to send you a file
zh_CN: %s 想要给您发送文件

en: %s will no longer be able to see your status updates.  Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: %s 将无法查看您的状态更新。您真的要这么做吗？

en: %s wishes to start a video session with you.
zh_CN: %s 希望与您进行视频聊天。

en: %s wishes to start an audio session with you.
zh_CN: %s 希望与您进行语音聊天。

en: %s wishes to start an audio/video session with you.
zh_CN: %s 希望与您进行音频/视频聊天。

en: %s%s%s%s has made %s his or her buddy%s%s
zh_CN: %s%s%s%s 已经将 %s 加为好友%s%s

en: %s%s%s%s wants to add %s to his or her buddy list%s%s
zh_CN: %s%s%s%s 想要将 %s 添加为好友%s%s

en: %s%s%s%s wants to add you (%s) to his or her buddy list%s%s
zh_CN: %s%s%s%s 想要将您(%s)添加为好友%s%s

en: %s, %d hour | %s, %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %s，%d 小时

en: %s, %d minute | %s, %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %s，%d 分钟

en: %s. Try `%s -h' for more information.
zh_CN: %s。试试“%s -h”以获取更多信息。

en: (%s) %s <AUTO-REPLY>: %s
zh_CN: (%s) %s <自动回复>: %s

en: (Code %s)
zh_CN: (代码 %s)

en: (Custom)
zh_CN: (自定义)

en: (DOES NOT MATCH)
zh_CN: (不匹配)

en: (Optional) A_lias:
zh_CN: (可选)别名(_L)：

en: (Re-)Request authorization
zh_CN: (重新)请求认证

en: (There was an error converting this message.	 Check the 'Encoding' option in the Account Editor)
zh_CN: (转换此信息出错。	请检查帐号编辑器中的“编码”选项)

en: (You probably forgot to 'make install'.)
zh_CN: (您可能忘记运行“make install”了。)

en: (default)
zh_CN: (默认)

en: (internal) Temporary IM peers
zh_CN: 【内部专用】临时 IM 节点

en: (no topic set)
zh_CN: (未设定话题)

en: (none)
zh_CN: (无)

en: (self-signed)
zh_CN: （自签）

en: +++ %s became idle
zh_CN: +++ %s 发起了呆

en: +++ %s became unidle
zh_CN: +++ %s 发完呆了

en: +++ %s signed off
zh_CN: +++ %s 已退出

en: +++ %s signed on
zh_CN: +++ %s 已登录

en: /Accounts
zh_CN: /帐号

en: /Accounts/Manage Accounts
zh_CN: /帐号/管理帐号

en: /Buddies/Add Buddy...
zh_CN: /好友/添加好友...

en: /Buddies/Add C_hat...
zh_CN: /好友(B)/添加聊天(_H)...

en: /Buddies/Add Chat...
zh_CN: /好友/添加聊天...

en: /Buddies/Add Group...
zh_CN: /好友/添加组...

en: /Buddies/Add _Group...
zh_CN: /好友(B)/添加组(_G)...

en: /Buddies/Get User Info...
zh_CN: /好友/获取用户信息...

en: /Buddies/Get User _Info...
zh_CN: /好友(B)/获取用户信息(_I)...

en: /Buddies/Join a Chat...
zh_CN: /好友/加入聊天...

en: /Buddies/Join a _Chat...
zh_CN: /好友(B)/加入聊天(_C)...

en: /Buddies/New Instant Message...
zh_CN: /好友/新即时消息...

en: /Buddies/New Instant _Message...
zh_CN: /好友(B)/新即时消息(_M)...

en: /Buddies/Sh_ow
zh_CN: /好友(B)/显示(_O)

en: /Buddies/Show/Buddy Details
zh_CN: /好友/显示/好友详细资料

en: /Buddies/Show/Buddy _Details
zh_CN: /好友(B)/显示(O)/好友详细资料(_D)

en: /Buddies/Show/Empty Groups
zh_CN: /好友/显示/空组

en: /Buddies/Show/Idle Times
zh_CN: /好友/显示/发呆时间

en: /Buddies/Show/Idle _Times
zh_CN: /好友(B)/显示(O)/发呆时间(_T)

en: /Buddies/Show/Offline Buddies
zh_CN: /好友/显示/离线好友

en: /Buddies/Show/Protocol Icons
zh_CN: /好友/显示/协议图标

en: /Buddies/Show/_Empty Groups
zh_CN: /好友(B)/显示(O)/空组(_E)

en: /Buddies/Show/_Offline Buddies
zh_CN: /好友(B)/显示(O)/离线好友(_O)

en: /Buddies/Show/_Protocol Icons
zh_CN: /好友(B)/显示(O)/协议图标(_P)

en: /Buddies/Sort Buddies
zh_CN: /好友/好友排序

en: /Buddies/View User _Log...
zh_CN: /好友(B)/查看用户聊天记录(_L)...

en: /Buddies/_Add Buddy...
zh_CN: /好友(B)/添加好友(_A)...

en: /Buddies/_Quit
zh_CN: /好友(B)/退出(_Q)

en: /Buddies/_Sort Buddies
zh_CN: /好友(B)/好友排序(_S)

en: /Conversation
zh_CN: /对话

en: /Conversation/Add Buddy Pounce...
zh_CN: /对话/添加好友千里眼...

en: /Conversation/Add Buddy _Pounce...
zh_CN: /对话(C)/添加好友千里眼(_P)...

en: /Conversation/Add...
zh_CN: /对话/添加...

en: /Conversation/Al_ias...
zh_CN: /对话/别名(_L)...

en: /Conversation/Alias...
zh_CN: /对话/别名...

en: /Conversation/Block...
zh_CN: /对话/屏蔽...

en: /Conversation/Clea_r Scrollback
zh_CN: /对话(C)/清除回滚(_R)

en: /Conversation/Get Attention
zh_CN: /对话/获得注意

en: /Conversation/Get Info
zh_CN: /对话/获取信息

en: /Conversation/Get _Attention
zh_CN: /对话/获取注意(_A)

en: /Conversation/In_vite...
zh_CN: /对话/邀请(_V)...

en: /Conversation/Insert Imag_e...
zh_CN: /对话/插入图像(_E)...

en: /Conversation/Insert Image...
zh_CN: /对话/插入图像...

en: /Conversation/Insert Lin_k...
zh_CN: /对话/插入链接(_K)...

en: /Conversation/Insert Link...
zh_CN: /对话/插入链接...

en: /Conversation/Invite...
zh_CN: /对话/邀请...

en: /Conversation/Join a _Chat...
zh_CN: /对话(C)/邀请(_C)...

en: /Conversation/M_edia
zh_CN: /对话(C)/媒体(_E)

en: /Conversation/M_ore
zh_CN: /对话/更多(_O)

en: /Conversation/Media/Audio Call
zh_CN: /对话/媒体/音频聊天

en: /Conversation/Media/Audio\/Video Call
zh_CN: /对话/媒体/音频\/视频聊天

en: /Conversation/Media/Audio\/Video _Call
zh_CN: /对话(C)/媒体(E)/音频\/视频聊天(_C)

en: /Conversation/Media/Video Call
zh_CN: /对话/媒体/视频聊天

en: /Conversation/Media/_Audio Call
zh_CN: /对话(C)/媒体(E)/语音聊天(_A)

en: /Conversation/Media/_Video Call
zh_CN: /对话(C)/媒体(E)/视频聊天(_V)

en: /Conversation/More
zh_CN: /对话/更多

en: /Conversation/New Instant _Message...
zh_CN: /对话(C)/新即时消息(_M)...

en: /Conversation/Remove...
zh_CN: /对话/删除...

en: /Conversation/Se_nd File...
zh_CN: /对话(C)/发送文件(_N)...

en: /Conversation/Send File...
zh_CN: /对话/发送文件...

en: /Conversation/Unblock...
zh_CN: /对话/取消屏蔽...

en: /Conversation/View Log
zh_CN: /对话/查看聊天记录

en: /Conversation/View _Log
zh_CN: /对话(C)/查看聊天记录(_L)

en: /Conversation/_Add...
zh_CN: /对话/添加(_A)...

en: /Conversation/_Block...
zh_CN: /对话/屏蔽(_B)...

en: /Conversation/_Close
zh_CN: /对话/关闭(_C)

en: /Conversation/_Find...
zh_CN: /对话(C)/查找(_F)...

en: /Conversation/_Get Info
zh_CN: /对话/获取信息(_G)

en: /Conversation/_Remove...
zh_CN: /对话/删除(_R)...

en: /Conversation/_Save As...
zh_CN: /对话(C)/另存为(_S)...

en: /Conversation/_Unblock...
zh_CN: /对话/取消屏蔽(_U)...

en: /Help/De_veloper Information
zh_CN: /帮助/开发者信息(_V)

en: /Help/Online _Help
zh_CN: /帮助/在线帮助(_H)

en: /Help/_About
zh_CN: /帮助/关于(_A)

en: /Help/_Build Information
zh_CN: /帮助/编译信息(_B)

en: /Help/_Debug Window
zh_CN: /帮助/调试窗口(_D)

en: /Help/_Translator Information
zh_CN: /帮助/翻译者信息(_T)

en: /Options
zh_CN: /选项

en: /Options/Enable Logging
zh_CN: /选项/启用聊天记录

en: /Options/Enable Sounds
zh_CN: /选项/启用声音

en: /Options/Enable _Logging
zh_CN: /选项/启用聊天记录(_L)

en: /Options/Enable _Sounds
zh_CN: /选项/启用声音(_S)

en: /Options/Show Formatting Toolbars
zh_CN: /选项/显示格式工具栏

en: /Options/Show Formatting _Toolbars
zh_CN: /选项/显示格式工具栏(_T)

en: /Options/Show Ti_mestamps
zh_CN: /选项/显示时间戳(_M)

en: /Options/Show Timestamps
zh_CN: /选项/显示时间戳

en: /Tools
zh_CN: /工具

en: /Tools/Buddy _Pounces
zh_CN: /工具/好友千里眼(_P)

en: /Tools/Custom Smile_ys
zh_CN: /工具/自定义表情(_Y)

en: /Tools/Mute Sounds
zh_CN: /工具/静音

en: /Tools/Mute _Sounds
zh_CN: /工具/静音(_S)

en: /Tools/Plu_gins
zh_CN: /工具/插件(_G)

en: /Tools/Pr_eferences
zh_CN: /工具/首选项(_E)

en: /Tools/Pr_ivacy
zh_CN: /工具/隐私(_I)

en: /Tools/Privacy
zh_CN: /工具/隐私

en: /Tools/R_oom List
zh_CN: /工具/聊天室列表(_O)

en: /Tools/Room List
zh_CN: /工具/聊天室列表

en: /Tools/Set _Mood
zh_CN: /工具/设置心情(_M)

en: /Tools/System _Log
zh_CN: /工具/系统日志(_L)

en: /Tools/_Certificates
zh_CN: /工具/证书(_C)

en: /Tools/_File Transfers
zh_CN: /工具/文件传送(_F)

en: /_Accounts
zh_CN: /帐号(_A)

en: /_Buddies
zh_CN: /好友(_B)

en: /_Conversation
zh_CN: /对话(_C)

en: /_Help
zh_CN: /帮助(_H)

en: /_Options
zh_CN: /选项(_O)

en: /_Tools
zh_CN: /工具(_T)

en: 0 people in room
zh_CN: 聊天室里没有人

en: 12 hour time format
zh_CN: 12小时制时间格式

en: 24 hour time format
zh_CN: 24小时制时间格式

en: <AUTO-REPLY>
zh_CN: <自动回复>

en: <I>%s</I> removed all <I>%s's</I> modes
zh_CN: <I>%s</I> 删除了 <I>%s</I> 的全部模式

en: <I>%s</I> removed all channel <I>%s</I> modes
zh_CN: <I>%s</I> 删除了频道 <I>%s</I> 的全部模式

en: <I>%s</I> set <I>%s's</I> modes to: %s
zh_CN: <I>%s</I> 将 <I>%s</I> 的模式设定为: %s

en: <I>%s</I> set channel <I>%s</I> modes to: %s
zh_CN: <I>%s</I> 已经将频道 <I>%s</I> 的模式设定为: %s

en: <PurpleMain>/Accounts/
zh_CN: <PurpleMain>/帐号/

en: <PurpleMain>/Accounts/Enable Account
zh_CN: <PurpleMain>/帐号/启用帐号

en: <b>%d new email.</b> | <b>%d new emails.</b>
zh_CN[0]: <b>%d 封新邮件。</b>

en: <b><font color="red">The logger has no read function</font></b>
zh_CN: <b><font color"=red">登录程序没有读取功能</font></b>

en: <b>Account:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>帐号：</b>%s

en: <b>Browser configuration program was not found.</b>
zh_CN: <b>未发现浏览器配置程序。</b>

en: <b>Channel Name:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>频道名称：</b> %s

en: <b>Conversation with %s on %s:</b><br>
zh_CN: <b>与 %s 在 %s 的会话</b><br>

en: <b>Defining adjective:</b>
zh_CN: <b>定义形容词:</b>

en: <b>File:</b> %s
    <b>File size:</b> %s
    <b>Image size:</b> %dx%d
zh_CN: <b>文件:</b> %s
    <b>文件大小:</b> %s
    <b>图像大小:</b> %dx%d

en: <b>Filename:</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件名：</b>

en: <b>Group Title:</b> %s<br>
zh_CN: <b>组标题：</b> %s<br>

en: <b>Notes Group ID:</b> %s<br>
zh_CN: <b>Notes 组 ID：</b> %s<br>

en: <b>Password:</b>
zh_CN: <b>密码：</b>

en: <b>Plugin Details</b>
zh_CN: <b>插件细节</b>

en: <b>Proxy configuration program was not found.</b>
zh_CN: <b>未发现代理设定程序。</b>

en: <b>Receiving As:</b>
zh_CN: <b>接收为：</b>

en: <b>Receiving From:</b>
zh_CN: <b>发送方：</b>

en: <b>Sending As:</b>
zh_CN: <b>发送为：</b>

en: <b>Sending To:</b>
zh_CN: <b>接收方：</b>

en: <b>Username:</b>
zh_CN: <b>用户名：</b>

en: <b>Web site:</b>
zh_CN: <b>网站：</b>

en: <b>Written by:</b>
zh_CN: <b>开发：</b>

en: <b>_Bold</b>
zh_CN: <b>粗体(_B)</b>

en: <br><b>Channel Cipher:</b> %s
zh_CN: <br><b>频道密码：</b> %s

en: <br><b>Channel Founder:</b> %s
zh_CN: <br><b>频道创建人：</b> %s

en: <br><b>Channel HMAC:</b> %s
zh_CN: <br><b>频道 HMAC：</b> %s

en: <br><b>Channel Modes:</b>
zh_CN: <br><b>频道模式：</b>

en: <br><b>Channel Topic:</b><br>%s
zh_CN: <br><b>频道话题：</b><br>%s

en: <br><b>Founder Key Babbleprint:</b><br>%s
zh_CN: <br><b>创建者密钥漏印：</b><br>%s

en: <br><b>Founder Key Fingerprint:</b><br>%s
zh_CN: <br><b>创建者密钥指纹：</b><br%s

en: <br><b>User Count:</b> %d
zh_CN: <br><b>用户数：</b> %d

en: <br>At %s since %s
zh_CN: <br>从 %s，自 %s 起

en: <font color="red"><b>Could not read file: %s</b></font>
zh_CN: <font color="red"><b>无法读取文件：%s</b></font>

en: <font color="red"><b>Unable to find log path!</b></font>
zh_CN: <font color="red"><b>找不到聊天记录路径！</b></font>

en: <font color='#777777'>Logged out.</font>
zh_CN: <font color='#777777'>已注销。</font>

en: <font color='#777777'>Not connected to XMPP</font>
zh_CN: <font color='#777777'>未连接到 XMPP</font>

en: <h1>Conversation with %s</h1>
zh_CN: <h1>与 %s 的会话</h1>

en: <i>_Italic</i>
zh_CN:  <i>斜体(_I)</i>

en: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">Error: %s
    Check the plugin website for an update.</span>
zh_CN: <span foreground="red" weight="bold">错误：%s
    请检查插件网站中的更新。</span>

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Conversation in %s on %s</span>
zh_CN: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>于 %2$s 在 %1$s 的对话</span>

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Conversation with %s on %s</span>
zh_CN: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>在 %2$s 与 %1$s 的对话</span>

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Error saving image</span>
    
    %s
zh_CN: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>保存图像出错</span>
    
    %s

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Unrecognized file type</span>
    
    Defaulting to PNG.
zh_CN: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>无法识别文件类型</span>
    
    使用默认的 PNG。

en: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>Welcome to %s!</span>
    
    You have no IM accounts configured. To start connecting with %s press the <b>Add...</b> button below and configure your first account. If you want %s to connect to multiple IM accounts, press <b>Add...</b> again to configure them all.
    
    You can come back to this window to add, edit, or remove accounts from <b>Accounts->Manage Accounts</b> in the Buddy List window
zh_CN: <span size='larger' weight='bold'>欢迎使用 %s！</span>
    
    您尚未配置即时通讯帐号。要用 %s 开始连接，请单击下方的<b>添加</b>按钮，以便配置您的第一个帐号。如果您想要让 %s 连接到多个即时通讯帐号，请再次单击<b>添加</b>按钮进行配置。
    
    如果您想要回到此窗口以便添加、编辑或删除帐号，可以从好友列表中窗口中选择<b>帐号->管理帐号</b>

en: <span size='larger'>_Larger</span>
zh_CN: <span size='larger'>较大(_L)</span>

en: <span size='smaller'>_Smaller</span>
zh_CN: <span size='smaller'>较小(_S)</span>

en: <span strikethrough='true'>Strikethrough</span>
zh_CN: <span strikethrough='true'>删除线</span>

en: <span style="color: #16569E"><span style="font-size: smaller">(%s)</span> <b>%s &lt;AUTO-REPLY&gt;:</b></span> %s<br>
zh_CN: <span style="color: #16569E"><span style="font-size: smaller">(%s)</span> <b>%s &lt;自动回复&gt;：</b></span>%s<br>

en: <span style="color: #A82F2F"><span style="font-size: smaller">(%s)</span> <b>%s &lt;AUTO-REPLY&gt;:</b></span> %s<br>
zh_CN: <span style="color: #A82F2F"><span style="font-size: smaller">(%s)</span> <b>%s &lt;自动回复&gt;：</b></span>%s<br>

en: <span style="italic">Example: stunserver.org</span>
zh_CN: <span style="italic">例如：stunserver.org</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">You have mail!</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">您有新邮件了！</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">You have pounced!</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">您有新提示了！</span>

en: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>Welcome to %s!</span>
    
    You have no accounts enabled. Enable your IM accounts from the <b>Accounts</b> window at <b>Accounts->Manage Accounts</b>. Once you enable accounts, you'll be able to sign on, set your status, and talk to your friends.
zh_CN: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>欢迎使用 %s！</span>
    
    您没有启用帐号。请通过<b>帐号->管理</b>打开<b>帐号</b>窗口，从中启用您的即时通讯帐号。当您启用帐号之后，才可以登录、设定状态、和朋友交谈。

en: <u>_Underline</u>
zh_CN: <u>下划线(_U)</u>

en: A custom smiley for '%s' already exists.  Please use a different shortcut.
zh_CN: 自定义表情 %s 已存在，请使用其他快捷方式。

en: A custom smiley in the message is too large to send.
zh_CN: 消息中的自定义表情太大，无法发送。

en: A file is available for download from:
    Remote host: %s
    Remote port: %d
zh_CN: 可从以下地址下载文件:
    远程主机: %s
    远程端口: %d

en: A folder with that name already exists
zh_CN: 已存在同名文件夹

en: A group named '%s' already exists in your buddy list.
zh_CN: 您的好友列表中已经存在名为“%s”的组。

en: A horizontal scrolling version of the buddy list.
zh_CN: 好友列表的水平滚动版本。

en: A multi-platform GUI toolkit, used by Pidgin
zh_CN: Pidgin 所用的多平台 GUI 工具包

en: A music messaging session has been requested. Please click the MM icon to accept.
zh_CN: 请求了音乐信使会话。请单击 MM 图标接受。

en: A non-recoverable Farsight2 error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生不可恢复的 Farsight2 错误。

en: A non-recoverable Farstream error has occurred.
zh_CN: 发生不可恢复的 Farstream 错误。

en: ABI version mismatch %d.%d.x (need %d.%d.x)
zh_CN: ABI 版本不匹配 %d.%d.x (需要 %d.%d.x)

en: AIM Account
zh_CN: AIM 帐号

en: A_ccount
zh_CN: 帐号(_C)：

en: A_lias:
zh_CN: 别名(_L)：

en: Aborting DNS lookup in Tor Proxy mode.
zh_CN: 使用 Tor 代理时中止 DNS 解析。

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept certificate for %s?
zh_CN: 接受 %s 的证书吗？

en: Accept chat invitation?
zh_CN: 接受聊天邀请吗？

en: Accept file transfer request from %s?
zh_CN: 接受来自 %s 的文件传送吗?

en: Access denied: HTTP proxy server forbids port %d tunneling
zh_CN: 访问被禁止：HTTP 代理服务器禁止端口 %d 流过。

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Account does not support PEP, can't set mood
zh_CN: 此帐号不支持 PEP，无法发送心情

en: Account has been disabled
zh_CN: 帐号已经被禁用

en: Account successfully unregistered
zh_CN: 取消帐号注册成功

en: Account type:
zh_CN: 帐号类型：

en: Account was not added
zh_CN: 帐号未添加

en: Account was not modified
zh_CN: 帐号已更改

en: Account:
zh_CN: 帐号：

en: Account:
zh_CN: 帐号：

en: Account: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 帐号：%s (%s)

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Ad-Hoc Command Failed
zh_CN: Ad-Hoc 命令失败

en: Ad_vanced
zh_CN: 高级(_A)

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add / Remove
zh_CN: 添加/删除

en: Add Account
zh_CN: 添加帐号

en: Add Buddy
zh_CN: 添加好友

en: Add Buddy Pounce
zh_CN: 添加好友千里眼

en: Add Buddy Pounce...
zh_CN: 添加好友千里眼...

en: Add Buddy _Pounce...
zh_CN: 添加好友千里眼(_P)...

en: Add C_hat...
zh_CN: 添加聊天(_H)...

en: Add Channel Private Group
zh_CN: 添加频道私有组

en: Add Channel Public Key
zh_CN: 添加频道公钥

en: Add Chat
zh_CN: 添加聊天

en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加组

en: Add Notes Address Book Group...
zh_CN: 添加 Notes 通讯录组...

en: Add Private Group
zh_CN: 添加私有组

en: Add Smiley
zh_CN: 添加表情

en: Add _Buddy...
zh_CN: 添加好友(_B)...

en: Add a buddy.
zh_CN: 添加好友。

en: Add a new text replacement
zh_CN: 添加新的文字替换

en: Add buddy to _group:
zh_CN: 将好友添加到组(_G)：

en: Add buddy to your list?
zh_CN: 将该用户加为好友吗？

en: Add in group
zh_CN: 添加到组

en: Add new line in Chats
zh_CN: 在聊天中加入新行

en: Add new line in IMs
zh_CN: 在会话中添加新行

en: Add to Address Book
zh_CN: 添加到通讯录

en: Add to Buddy List
zh_CN: 发送好友列表

en: Add to chat
zh_CN: 添加到聊天

en: Add to chat...
zh_CN: 添加到聊天...

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address already in use.
zh_CN: 此地址已被使用。

en: Adds a Send button to the entry area of the conversation window. Intended for use when no physical keyboard is present.
zh_CN: 在对话窗口的输入栏添加一个发送按钮，适用于非键盘输入。

en: Adds a small box to the buddy list that shows if you have new mail.
zh_CN: 在好友列表旁显示一个小方块，标明您是否有新邮件。

en: Adds the option to store notes for buddies on your buddy list.
zh_CN: 在好友列表中添加好友备注的选项。

en: Affiliations:
zh_CN: 友好关系：

en: Afraid
zh_CN: 害怕

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Algorithm: 	%s
zh_CN: 算法：	%s

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Alias (optional)
zh_CN: 别名(可选)

en: Alias Buddy
zh_CN: 好友别名

en: Alias Chat
zh_CN: 给聊天起名

en: Alias Contact
zh_CN: 给联系人起名

en: Alias:
zh_CN: 别名：

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Conversations
zh_CN: 全部对话

en: All items below are optional. Enter only the information with which you feel comfortable.
zh_CN: 所有下面的项目都是可选的。请只输入您愿意输入的信息。

en: Allow %s to contact you?
zh_CN: 允许 %s 联系您吗？

en: Allow Buzz
zh_CN: 允许屏幕振动

en: Allow all users to contact me
zh_CN: 允许所有用户联系我

en: Allow multiple instances
zh_CN: 允许运行多个实例

en: Allow only the users below
zh_CN: 只允许以下用户

en: Allow only the users on my buddy list
zh_CN: 只允许我的好友

en: Allow plaintext auth over unencrypted streams
zh_CN: 允许在不加密流上的纯文本验证

en: Allows browsing and registering services.
zh_CN: 允许浏览和注册服务。

en: Allows control by entering commands in a file.
zh_CN: 允许您输入文件中的命令来控制。

en: Allows for changing the point values of idle/away/offline states for buddies in contact priority computations.
zh_CN: 允许在进行好友优先级比较时为发呆/离开/离线状态所用的权值。

en: Allows for controlling the values associated with different buddy states.
zh_CN: 允许控制好友不同状态所对应的值。

en: Allows support for mouse gestures in conversation windows. Drag the middle mouse button to perform certain actions:
     • Drag down and then to the right to close a conversation.
     • Drag up and then to the left to switch to the previous conversation.
     • Drag up and then to the right to switch to the next conversation.
zh_CN: 允许在对话窗口中支持鼠标手势。
    拖曳鼠标中键可执行特定操作：
    
    ·向下再向右可关闭对话。
    ·向上再向左可切换到上个对话。
    ·向上再向右可切换到下个对话。

en: Allows you to hand-configure how long you've been idle
zh_CN: 允许您手动配置您发了多长时间呆

en: Alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序

en: Already Registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always on top
zh_CN: 常居顶端

en: Amazed
zh_CN: 惊讶

en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

en: Amorous
zh_CN: 恋爱

en: An account already exists with the specified criteria.
zh_CN: 已经存在指定条件的帐号。

en: An email address was not found for this buddy.
zh_CN: 此好友未发现电子邮件地址。

en: An error occurred while opening the file.
zh_CN: 打开文件时发生了错误。

en: An error occurred while updating the directory
zh_CN: 更新目录时发生了错误

en: An error was encountered reading your %s.  The file has not been loaded, and the old file has been renamed to %s~.
zh_CN: 读取您的 %s 时遇到了错误。该文件未载入，旧文件被移动到 %s~ 中了。

en: An example plugin that does stuff - see the description.
zh_CN: 一个范例插件 - 参看描述。

en: An instance of Pidgin is currently running.  Please exit Pidgin and try again.
zh_CN: Pidgin 的实例正在运行中。请退出 Pidgin 然后再试一次。

en: An unknown certificate error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生了未知证书错误。

en: Angry
zh_CN: 生气

en: Animate
zh_CN: 动画

en: Announcement from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的通知

en: Annoyed
zh_CN: 烦闷

en: Anxious
zh_CN: 忧虑

en: Anyone
zh_CN: 任何人

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply hiding rules to buddies
zh_CN: 对好友应用隐藏规则

en: Apply in Chats
zh_CN: 在聊天中应用

en: Apply in IMs
zh_CN: 在对话中应用

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Are you sure you want to block %s?
zh_CN: 您真的想要屏蔽 %s 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete "%s"
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除“%s”吗

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除 %s 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the pounce on %s for %s?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除 %s 在 %s 上的好友千里眼吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected saved statuses?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除选中的已存状态吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the log of the conversation in %s which started at %s?
zh_CN: 您真的想要永久删除自 %2$s 起在 %1$s 的对话聊天记录吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the log of the conversation with %s which started at %s?
zh_CN: 您真的想要永久删除自 %2$s 起与 %1$s 的聊天记录吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the system log which started at %s?
zh_CN: 您真的想要永久删除自 %s 起的系统日志吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove %s?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除 %s 吗？

en: Are you sure you wish to allow %s to contact you?
zh_CN: 您真的想要允许 %s 联系您吗？

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Aroused
zh_CN: 刚醒

en: Ashamed
zh_CN: 害羞

en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

en: Assamese
zh_CN: 阿萨姆语

en: Attempt to subscribe to %s,%s,%s failed
zh_CN: 试图订阅 %s,%s,%s 失败。

en: Attention received
zh_CN: 收到提示

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Audio/_Video Call
zh_CN: 音频/视频 呼叫(_V)

en: Australian English
zh_CN: 澳大利亚英语

en: Auth Domain
zh_CN: 认证域

en: Auth User
zh_CN: 认证用户

en: Authenticating
zh_CN: 正在认证

en: Authenticating connection
zh_CN: 身份验证连接

en: Authenticating...
zh_CN: 正在认证...

en: Authentication Failure
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authorization Aborted
zh_CN: 认证被中断

en: Authorization dialog
zh_CN: 认证对话框

en: Authorization mechanism too weak
zh_CN: 认证算法太弱

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 同意

en: Authorize buddy?
zh_CN: 同意吗？

en: Auto Accept
zh_CN: 自动接受

en: Auto Reject
zh_CN: 自动拒绝

en: Auto-Join
zh_CN: 自动加入

en: Auto-accept file transfer requests from selected users.
zh_CN: 自动接受来自选中用户的文件传送请求。

en: Auto-detect incoming UTF-8
zh_CN: 自动检测 UTF-8 编码文本

en: Auto-join
zh_CN: 自动加入

en: Auto-response sent:
zh_CN: 自动响应发送：

en: Autoaccept
zh_CN: 自动接受

en: Autoaccept File Transfers...
zh_CN: 自动接受文件传送...

en: Autoaccept complete
zh_CN: 自动接受完成

en: Autoaccepted file transfer of "%s" from "%s" completed.
zh_CN: 从“%2$s”自动接受的文件传送“%1$s”已完成。

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatically open whiteboard
zh_CN: 自动打开白板

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Available Conferences
zh_CN: 可用会议

en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Away Text
zh_CN: 离开文本

en: Awesome
zh_CN: 惊人

en: Bac_kground color
zh_CN: 背景颜色(_K)

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Bad Format
zh_CN: 格式无效

en: Bad Namespace Prefix
zh_CN: 无效的命名空间前缀

en: Bad Request
zh_CN: 无效请求

en: Bad mode
zh_CN: 无效模式

en: Ban List
zh_CN: 屏蔽列表

en: Ban on %s
zh_CN: 封禁： %s

en: Ban on %s by %s, set %s ago
zh_CN: 由 %2$s 设置于 %1$s 的封禁，时间为 %3$s 前。

en: Banned
zh_CN: 已封禁

en: Based on keyboard or mouse use
zh_CN: 根据键盘或鼠标使用

en: Based on keyboard use
zh_CN: 基于键盘使用

en: Became idle
zh_CN: 发起了呆

en: Becomes _idle
zh_CN: 发起了呆(_I)

en: Becomes idle
zh_CN: 发起了呆

en: Beep too!
zh_CN: 同时发出声音！

en: Belarusian Latin
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯拉丁语

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

en: Bengali-India
zh_CN: 孟加拉印地语

en: Birth Day
zh_CN: 生日

en: Birth Year
zh_CN: 出生年份

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Block
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: Block %s?
zh_CN: 屏蔽 %s 吗？

en: Block IMs without Key Exchange
zh_CN: 屏蔽没有密钥交换的聊天

en: Block User
zh_CN: 屏蔽用户

en: Block all users
zh_CN: 屏蔽全部用户

en: Block messages to whiteboard
zh_CN: 屏蔽白板上的消息

en: Block only the users below
zh_CN: 只屏蔽以下用户

en: Block/Unblock
zh_CN: 屏蔽/取消屏蔽

en: Block/Unblock...
zh_CN: 屏蔽/取消屏蔽...

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 被屏蔽

en: Bokmål Norwegian
zh_CN: 书面挪威语

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Bonjour Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: Bonjour 协议插件

en: Bored
zh_CN: 无聊

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Both
zh_CN: 双向

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Br_owse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_O)...

en: Brave
zh_CN: 勇敢

en: British English
zh_CN: 英国英语

en: Brows_e...
zh_CN: 浏览(_E)...

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Browser Selection
zh_CN: 浏览器选择

en: Browser default
zh_CN: 浏览器默认

en: Browser preferences are configured in GNOME preferences
zh_CN: 代理服务器及浏览器是在 GNOME 首选项中配置的

en: Buddies
zh_CN: 好友

en: Buddy
zh_CN: 好友

en: Buddy Alias
zh_CN: 好友别名

en: Buddy Goes _Away
zh_CN: 好友离开(_A)

en: Buddy Goes _Idle
zh_CN: 好友发呆(_I)

en: Buddy Icon
zh_CN: 用户头像

en: Buddy Information
zh_CN: 好友信息

en: Buddy List
zh_CN: 好友列表

en: Buddy List Storage Mode
zh_CN: 好友列表存储模式

en: Buddy List Theme:
zh_CN: 好友列表主题：

en: Buddy List Window
zh_CN: 好友列表窗口

en: Buddy Notes
zh_CN: 好友备注

en: Buddy Pounces
zh_CN: 好友千里眼

en: Buddy State Notification
zh_CN: 好友状态通知

en: Buddy Ticker
zh_CN: 好友点点通

en: Buddy _Signs On/Off
zh_CN: 好友登录/退出(_S)

en: Buddy is "extended" away
zh_CN: 好友为“扩展”离开

en: Buddy is away
zh_CN: 好友已离开

en: Buddy is idle
zh_CN: 好友正发呆

en: Buddy is mobile
zh_CN: 好友是移动用户

en: Buddy is offline
zh_CN: 好友离线

en: Buddy logs in
zh_CN: 好友登录

en: Buddy logs out
zh_CN: 好友退出

en: Buddy name:
zh_CN: 好友名称：

en: Buddy signs on/off
zh_CN: 好友登录/退出

en: Buddy's _username:
zh_CN: 好友名称(_U)：

en: Buddylist loaded successfully!
zh_CN: 好友列表成功载入!

en: Buddylist saved successfully!
zh_CN: 好友列表成功保存!

en: Build Information
zh_CN: 编译信息

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: Buzz
zh_CN: 屏幕震动

en: Buzzing %s...
zh_CN: 正在给 %s 发送屏幕震动...

en: By Log Size
zh_CN: 按聊天记录大小

en: By Status
zh_CN: 按状态

en: By account
zh_CN: 按帐号

en: By conversation count
zh_CN: 按对话计数

en: By group
zh_CN: 按组

en: By recent log activity
zh_CN: 按最近活跃度

en: By status
zh_CN: 按状态

en: CTCP PING reply
zh_CN: CTCP PING 响应

en: C_hat windows
zh_CN: 聊天窗口(_H)

en: C_lear finished transfers
zh_CN: 清除已完成的传送(_L)

en: Calculating...
zh_CN: 正在计算...

en: Call Command
zh_CN: 调用命令

en: Call in progress.
zh_CN: 正在呼叫。

en: Calling...
zh_CN: 正在呼叫...

en: Calm
zh_CN: 冷静

en: Canadian English
zh_CN: 加拿大英语

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Presence Notification
zh_CN: 取消目前的通知

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cannot add a contact to the same folder twice
zh_CN: 无法为同一个文件夹添加两次联系人

en: Cannot add yourself
zh_CN: 无法添加您自己

en: Cannot ban %s: banlist is full
zh_CN: 无法封禁 %s：封禁列表已满

en: Cannot call command
zh_CN: 无法调用命令

en: Cannot change nick
zh_CN: 无法更改昵称

en: Cannot create pounce
zh_CN: 无法创建千里眼

en: Cannot detach
zh_CN: 无法脱离

en: Cannot fetch the public key
zh_CN: 无法获取公钥

en: Cannot get channel information
zh_CN: 无法获取频道信息信息

en: Cannot get room list
zh_CN: 无法获取聊天室列表

en: Cannot get server information
zh_CN: 无法获取服务器信息

en: Cannot get server statistics
zh_CN: 无法获取服务器统计

en: Cannot get user information
zh_CN: 无法获取用户信息

en: Cannot join %s: Registration is required.
zh_CN: 无法加入 %s：需要注册。

en: Cannot join channel
zh_CN: 无法加入频道

en: Cannot join private group
zh_CN: 无法加入私有组

en: Cannot perform the key agreement
zh_CN: 无法执行密钥协议

en: Cannot send a directory.
zh_CN: 无法发送目录。

en: Cannot send a file of 0 bytes.
zh_CN: 无法发送 0 字节文件。

en: Cannot send file
zh_CN: 无法发送文件

en: Cannot send folder %s.
zh_CN: 无法发送文件夹 %s。

en: Cannot send launcher
zh_CN: 无法发送启动器

en: Cannot set IM key
zh_CN: 无法设定聊天密钥

en: Cannot set topic
zh_CN: 无法设定话题

en: Cannot start browser configuration program.
zh_CN: 无法启动浏览器配置程序。

en: Cannot start proxy configuration program.
zh_CN: 无法启动代理配置程序。

en: Cannot watch user
zh_CN: 无法监视您自己

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Cautious
zh_CN: 警惕

en: Certificate Authorities
zh_CN: 证书签署机构

en: Certificate Export Error
zh_CN: 证书导出出错

en: Certificate Import
zh_CN: 导入证书

en: Certificate Import Error
zh_CN: 证书导入错误

en: Certificate Information
zh_CN: 证书信息

en: Certificate Manager
zh_CN: 证书管理器

en: Certificate for %s
zh_CN: %s 的证书

en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

en: Change Account Registration at %s
zh_CN: 更改在 %s 的用户信息

en: Change Password...
zh_CN: 更改密码...

en: Change Registration
zh_CN: 更改帐号

en: Change Size
zh_CN: 更改大小

en: Change XMPP Password
zh_CN: 更改 XMPP 密码

en: Change password for %s
zh_CN: 更改 %s 的密码

en: Change status to
zh_CN: 将状态更改为

en: Change status when idle
zh_CN: 发呆时更改状态

en: Change to this status when _idle:
zh_CN: 发呆时更改状态(_I)：

en: Change user information for %s
zh_CN: 更改 %s 的用户信息

en: Changes to privacy settings take effect immediately.
zh_CN: 对隐私设置的更改将会立即生效。

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: Channel %s does not exist in the network
zh_CN: 频道 %s 不在网络中

en: Channel Authentication
zh_CN: 频道认证

en: Channel Information
zh_CN: 频道信息

en: Channel Passphrase
zh_CN: 频道密码

en: Channel Public Keys List
zh_CN: 频道公钥列表

en: Channel authentication is used to secure the channel from unauthorized access. The authentication may be based on passphrase and digital signatures. If passphrase is set, it is required to be able to join. If channel public keys are set then only users whose public keys are listed are able to join.
zh_CN: 频道身份验证用于根据未经验证的访问保卫频道。身份验证可基于密码和数字签名。如果设定了密码，那么需要提供密码才能加入。如果设定了频道公钥，那么只有那些公钥已经列出的用户才能加入。

en: Channel founder on <I>%s</I> is <I>%s</I>
zh_CN: <I>%s</I> 的频道建立者是 <I>%s</I>

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Chat _name:
zh_CN: 聊天名(_N)：

en: Chat error
zh_CN: 聊天错误

en: Chatroom alerts
zh_CN: 聊天室通知

en: Chatroom message alerts _only where someone says your username
zh_CN: 只在有人提及你的用户名时触发聊天室通知

en: Chats
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Chats will only be logged if the "Log all chats" preference is enabled.
zh_CN: 仅当启用了“记录所有聊天”首选项时才会记录聊天。

en: Chatty
zh_CN: 和我聊聊吧

en: Check permissions and try again.
zh_CN: 检查许可并重试。

en: Checks for new local mail.
zh_CN: 检查新的本地邮件。

en: Checks periodically for new releases and notifies the user with the ChangeLog.
zh_CN: 定期检查新版本并通知用户更新记录。

en: Checks periodically for new releases.
zh_CN: 定期检查新版本。

en: Choose Location...
zh_CN: 选择位置...

en: Choose New Name
zh_CN: 选择新名称

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Cipher Test
zh_CN: 加密测试

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Cl_ose conversations with the Escape key
zh_CN: 使用 ESC 键关闭会话(_O)

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear Scrollback
zh_CN: 清除回滚

en: Clear finished transfers
zh_CN: 清除已完成的传送

en: Click to change your buddyicon for all accounts.
zh_CN: 点此修改所有帐号所用图标。

en: Click to change your buddyicon for this account.
zh_CN: 点此修改当前帐号所用图标。

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户

en: Clipboard plugin
zh_CN: 剪贴板插件

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Find bar
zh_CN: 关闭查找栏

en: Close IMs immediately when the tab is closed
zh_CN: 关闭标签时立即结束聊天

en: Close _tabs
zh_CN: 关闭标签(_T)

en: Close all tabs
zh_CN: 关闭全部标签

en: Close conversation
zh_CN: 关闭对话

en: Close other tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其它标签

en: Close this tab
zh_CN: 关闭此标签

en: Close this window when all transfers _finish
zh_CN: 全部传送完成时关闭此窗口(_F)

en: Close this window when all transfers finish
zh_CN: 全部传送完成时关闭此窗口

en: Co_nversations:
zh_CN: 对话(_N)：

en: Codec negotiation failed. This problem might be resolved by installing more GStreamer codecs.
zh_CN: 编解码协商失败。安装额外 GStreamer 编解码器可能会解决此问题。

en: Cold
zh_CN: 感冒

en: Collapsed Background Color
zh_CN: 选择背景颜色

en: Collapsed Text
zh_CN: 折叠文本(_C)

en: Color to draw hyperlink after it has been visited (or activated).
zh_CN: 绘制超级链接悬停时的颜色。

en: Color to draw hyperlinks when mouse is over them.
zh_CN: 绘制超级链接悬停时的颜色。

en: Color to draw hyperlinks.
zh_CN: 绘制超级链接的颜色。

en: Color to draw the name of a message you sent.
zh_CN: 您发送的消息的颜色

en: Colors
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Common name: %s
    
    Issued By: %s
    
    Fingerprint (SHA1): %s
    
    Activation date: %s
    Expiration date: %s
zh_CN: 通用名称：%s
    
    签发机构：%s
    
    指纹（SHA1）：%s
    
    激活时间：%s
    过期时间：%s

en: Common name: %s
    
    SHA1 fingerprint:
    %s
zh_CN: 通用名：%s
    
    SHA1 指纹：
    %s

en: Common name: %s %s
    Fingerprint (SHA1): %s
zh_CN: 通用名称：%s %s
    指纹(SHA1)：%s

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Conference Closed
zh_CN: 会议已关闭

en: Conference does not exist
zh_CN: 会议不存在

en: Conference error
zh_CN: 会议出错

en: Conference not found
zh_CN: 会议未找到

en: Confident
zh_CN: 自信

en: Configuration error
zh_CN: 配置错误

en: Configure Pl_ugin
zh_CN: 配置插件(_U)

en: Configure Plugin
zh_CN: 配置插件

en: Configure _Browser
zh_CN: 配置浏览器(_B)

en: Configure _Proxy
zh_CN: 配置代理服务器(_P)

en: Configure microphone and webcam settings for voice/video calls.
zh_CN: 为音频和视频聊天配置话筒和摄像头。

en: Configure your microphone and webcam.
zh_CN: 配置您的话筒和摄像头。

en: Confirm Remove
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Confirm certificate delete
zh_CN: 确认删除证书

en: Confirm close
zh_CN: 确认关闭

en: Conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Confused
zh_CN: 困惑

en: Connect port
zh_CN: 连接端口

en: Connect server
zh_CN: 连接服务器

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Connecting to SILC Server
zh_CN: 连接到 SILC 服务器

en: Connection Error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Connection Timeout
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Connection interrupted by other software on your computer.
zh_CN: 连接被您计算机上的其他软件中断。

en: Connection refused.
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝。

en: Connection security
zh_CN: 连接安全性

en: Connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Connection timed out.
zh_CN: 连接超时。

en: Console Beep
zh_CN: 终端响铃

en: Console beep
zh_CN: 控制台响铃

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Contact Availability Prediction
zh_CN: 联系人状态预测

en: Contact Availability Prediction plugin.
zh_CN: 联系人状态预测插件。

en: Contact Priority
zh_CN: 联系人优先级

en: Contact Text
zh_CN: 联系人文字

en: Contact/Chat Background Color
zh_CN: 联系人/聊天背景颜色

en: Contemplative
zh_CN: 沉思

en: Contented
zh_CN: 满足

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Conversation
zh_CN: 对话

en: Conversation Colors
zh_CN: 对话颜色

en: Conversation Entry
zh_CN: 对话项

en: Conversation History
zh_CN: 对话历史

en: Conversation Placement
zh_CN: 交谈放置

en: Conversation Window
zh_CN: 即时消息对话窗口

en: Conversation Window Send Button.
zh_CN: 对话窗口的发送按钮

en: Conversation _font:
zh_CN: 对话字体(_F)：

en: Conversation in %s on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中与 %s 的对话

en: Conversation with %s on %s
zh_CN: 与 %s 在 %s 的对话

en: Conversations
zh_CN: 会话

en: Conversations in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中的会话

en: Conversations with %s
zh_CN: 与 %s 的对话

en: Core Pidgin files and dlls
zh_CN: Pidgin 核心文件和 DLLs

en: Could not change nick
zh_CN: 无法更改昵称

en: Could not connect to the remote party
zh_CN: 无法连接到远程服务器

en: Could not create media pipeline
zh_CN: 无法建立媒体流水线

en: Could not get details for user %s (%s).
zh_CN: 无法获得用户 %s 的详细信息(%s)。

en: Could not kill user
zh_CN: 无法杀死用户

en: Could not load public key
zh_CN: 无法载入公钥

en: Could not open %s: Redirected too many times
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s：重定向的次数太多

en: Could not perform key agreement for file transfer
zh_CN: 无法执行文件传送的密钥协议

en: Could not query the directory server.
zh_CN: 无法查询目录服务器。

en: Could not recognize the host of the username you entered
zh_CN: 无法识别您输入用户名的主机

en: Could not send
zh_CN: 无法发送

en: Could not set icon
zh_CN: 无法设定图标

en: Could not start the file transfer
zh_CN: 无法开始传送文件

en: Could not unload plugin
zh_CN: 无法卸载插件

en: Couldn't find X display
zh_CN: 找不到 X 显示

en: Couldn't find window
zh_CN: 找不到窗口

en: Couldn't load buddylist
zh_CN: 无法载入好友列表

en: Couldn't write buddy list for %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 写入 %s 好友列表

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country: 	%s
zh_CN: 国家：	%s

en: Cranky
zh_CN: 怪癖

en: Crazy
zh_CN: 疯狂

en: Crazy Patch Writers
zh_CN: 疯狂补丁编写者

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create New Conference...
zh_CN: 创建新会议...

en: Create New Room
zh_CN: 创建新聊天室

en: Create New SILC Key Pair
zh_CN: 创建新的 SILC 密钥对

en: Create SILC Key Pair...
zh_CN: 创建 SILC 密钥对...

en: Create _this new account on the server
zh_CN: 在服务器上创建此新帐号(_T)

en: Create a Start Menu entry for Pidgin
zh_CN: 在开始菜单中创建 Pidgin 的快捷方式

en: Create a new directory for each user
zh_CN: 为每个用户创建新目录

en: Create a shortcut to Pidgin on the Desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上创建 Pidgin 的快捷方式

en: Create conference with user
zh_CN: 创建与用户的会议

en: Create this account on the server
zh_CN: 在服务器上创建新帐号

en: Creating SILC key pair...
zh_CN: 创建 SILC 密钥对...

en: Creating connection failed
zh_CN: 创建连接失败

en: Creative
zh_CN: 创造

en: Curious
zh_CN: 好奇

en: Current Developers
zh_CN: 当前开发者

en: Current Translators
zh_CN: 当前翻译者

en: Currently on
zh_CN: 目前位于

en: Custom Smiley
zh_CN: 自定义表情

en: Custom Smiley Manager
zh_CN: 自定义表情管理器

en: Customize colors in the conversation window
zh_CN: 自定义对话窗口中的颜色

en: Customizes the message timestamp formats.
zh_CN: 自定义消息时间戳的格式。

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: DBus Example
zh_CN: DBus 示例

en: DBus Plugin Example
zh_CN: DBus 插件示例

en: DIR
zh_CN: 目录

en: D_evice
zh_CN: 设备(_E)

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Debug Symbols (for reporting crashes)
zh_CN: 调试符号(用于报告崩溃错误)

en: Debug Window
zh_CN: 调试窗口

en: Decrease Font Size
zh_CN: 减少字体大小

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Formatting
zh_CN: 默认格式

en: Dejected
zh_CN: 灰心

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Account
zh_CN: 删除帐号

en: Delete Log...
zh_CN: 删除记录...

en: Delete Log?
zh_CN: 要删除记录吗？

en: Delete Status
zh_CN: 删除状态

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Department
zh_CN: 部门

en: Depressed
zh_CN: 沮丧

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Desktop Default
zh_CN: 桌面默认值

en: Detach From Server
zh_CN: 与服务器脱离

en: Detach this tab
zh_CN: 此标签漂移

en: Detached
zh_CN: 已脱离

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Dialog Icons
zh_CN: 对话框图标

en: Different
zh_CN: 不同

en: Digitally sign and verify all messages
zh_CN: 对全部聊天消息进行签名并校验

en: Directory
zh_CN: 聊天记录目录

en: Directory Query Failed
zh_CN: 目录查询失败

en: Directory is not writable.
zh_CN: 目录不可写。

en: Disable Typing Notification Text
zh_CN: 新邮件通知

en: Disable _smileys in selected text
zh_CN: 在选中的文本里禁用表情(_S)

en: Disable when away
zh_CN: 离开时禁用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disappointed
zh_CN: 失望

en: Disconnected by server
zh_CN: 服务器断开连接

en: Disconnected.
zh_CN: 已断开连接。

en: Disgusted
zh_CN: 讨厌

en: Dismayed
zh_CN: 惊愕

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Display Timestamps Every
zh_CN: 显示时间戳的间隔

en: Display iChat-style timestamps
zh_CN: 显示 iChat 风格的时间戳

en: Display iChat-style timestamps every N minutes.
zh_CN: 每 N 分钟显示一次 iChat 风格的时间戳。

en: Display notification message in conversations
zh_CN: 对话时显示通知消息

en: Distracted
zh_CN: 烦躁

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_CN: 忙碌 - 请勿打扰

en: Do not ask. Always save in pounce.
zh_CN: 不要询问，总是保存为好友千里眼。

en: Do not disturb
zh_CN: 请勿打扰

en: Do you really want to clear?
zh_CN: 您真的想要清屏吗？

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: Don't use encryption
zh_CN: 不使用加密

en: Download %s: %s
zh_CN: 下载 %s：%s

en: Download Now
zh_CN: 立即下载

en: Draw Markerline in
zh_CN: 分割线使用在

en: Draw On Whiteboard
zh_CN: 在白板上绘画

en: Draw a line to indicate new messages in a conversation.
zh_CN: 在对话中以分割线突出显示新消息。

en: Duplicate Correction
zh_CN: 重复更正

en: Duplicate Shortcut
zh_CN: 重复的快捷方式

en: Duplicate title
zh_CN: 重复标题

en: Dutch, Flemish
zh_CN: 荷兰弗拉芒语

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: E_xecute a command
zh_CN: 执行命令(_X)

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Buddy Pounce
zh_CN: 编辑好友千里眼

en: Edit Buddylist Theme
zh_CN: 编辑好友列表主题

en: Edit Chat
zh_CN: 编辑聊天

en: Edit Icon Theme
zh_CN: 编辑图标主题

en: Edit Notes...
zh_CN: 编辑备注...

en: Edit Settings
zh_CN: 编辑设置

en: Edit Smiley
zh_CN: 修改表情

en: Edit Status
zh_CN: 编辑状态

en: Edit User Mood
zh_CN: 编辑用户心情

en: Edit XMPP vCard
zh_CN: 编辑 XMPP vCard

en: Either the host name or port number specified for your given proxy type is invalid.
zh_CN: 您为给定代理类型所指定的主机名或端口号无效。

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Email: 		%s
zh_CN: 电子邮件：		%s

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Embarrassed
zh_CN: 尴尬

en: Empty groups
zh_CN: 空组

en: Enable Account
zh_CN: 启用帐号

en: Enable Logging
zh_CN: 启用聊天记录

en: Enable Sounds
zh_CN: 启用声音

en: Enable buddy ic_on animation
zh_CN: 启用好友图标动画(_O)

en: Enable replacement of last word on send
zh_CN: 允许在发送时替换最后一个单词

en: Enable typing notification
zh_CN: 启用输入提示

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Encodings
zh_CN: 编码

en: End of ban list
zh_CN: 封禁列表结束

en: Enforce that passwords are used only once.
zh_CN: 强制密码仅能使用一次。

en: Enter Password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Enter a Conference Server
zh_CN: 进入会议服务器

en: Enter a User Directory
zh_CN: 进入用户目录

en: Enter an XMPP Server
zh_CN: 进入会议服务器

en: Enter an alias for %s.
zh_CN: 输入 %s 的别名。

en: Enter an alias for this chat.
zh_CN: 请输入此聊天的别名。

en: Enter an alias for this contact.
zh_CN: 请输入此联系人的别名。

en: Enter empty string to reset the name.
zh_CN: 输入空字符串可重置名称。

en: Enter password for %s (%s)
zh_CN: 输入 %s(%s) 的密码

en: Enter the name of the group
zh_CN: 请输入组名称

en: Enter your notes below...
zh_CN: 在下面输入备注...

en: Envious
zh_CN: 羡慕

en: Error
zh_CN: 出错

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Downloading the GTK+ Runtime ($R2).$\rThis is required for Pidgin to function; if retrying fails, you may need to use the 'Offline Installer' from http://pidgin.im/download/windows/ .
zh_CN: 下载 GTK+ 运行时($R2)出错。$\rPidgin 需要它方可工作，如果重试仍然失败，则您可能需要使用离线安装程序 http://pidgin.im/download/windows/

en: Error Installing Debug Symbols ($R2).$\rIf retrying fails, you may need to use the 'Offline Installer' from http://pidgin.im/download/windows/ .
zh_CN: 安装调试符号($R2)出错。$\r如果重试仍然失败，则您可能需要使用离线安装程序 http://pidgin.im/download/windows/

en: Error Installing Spellchecking ($R3).$\rIf retrying fails, manual installation instructions are at: http://developer.pidgin.im/wiki/Installing%20Pidgin#manual_win32_spellcheck_installation
zh_CN: 安装拼写检查功能($R3)失败。$\r如果重试仍然失败，您可以考虑手工安装 http://developer.pidgin.im/wiki/Installing%20Pidgin#manual_win32_spellcheck_installation

en: Error Messages
zh_CN: 错误消息

en: Error Reading %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 出错

en: Error Running Editor
zh_CN: 运行编辑器出错

en: Error accessing %s: 
    %s.
zh_CN: 访问 %s 出错：
    %s。

en: Error adding buddy
zh_CN: 添加好友出错

en: Error adding group
zh_CN: 添加组出错

en: Error changing password
zh_CN: 更改密码出错

en: Error communicating with local mDNSResponder.
zh_CN: 与本地 mDNSResponder 服务通讯出错。

en: Error communicating with server
zh_CN: 与服务器通讯出错

en: Error communicating with server. Closing connection.
zh_CN: 与服务器通讯出错。关闭连接。

en: Error connecting to SILC Server
zh_CN: 连接到 SILC 服务器时出错

en: Error converting %s to punycode: %d
zh_CN: 转换 %s 为微代码时出错：%d

en: Error creating session: %s
zh_CN: 创建会话出错：%s

en: Error dialog
zh_CN: 错误对话框

en: Error displaying MOTD
zh_CN: 显示 MOTD 出错

en: Error during connecting to SILC Server
zh_CN: 连接到 SILC 服务器时出错

en: Error during file transfer
zh_CN: 文件传送时出错

en: Error in chat %s
zh_CN: 聊天 %s 出错

en: Error initializing the call. This probably denotes problem in installation of GStreamer or Farsight.
zh_CN: 初始化通话时出现了错误，这可能因为 GStreamer 或 Farsight 的安装有问题。

en: Error joining chat %s
zh_CN: 加入聊天 %s 出错

en: Error launching "%s": %s
zh_CN: 调用“%s”出错：%s

en: Error launching %s: %s
zh_CN: 调用 %s 出错：%s

en: Error loading SILC key pair
zh_CN: 载入 SILC 密钥对出错

en: Error loading plugin
zh_CN: 载入插件时出错

en: Error loading the plugin.
zh_CN: 载入插件时出错。

en: Error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了错误

en: Error occurred during key agreement
zh_CN: 密钥协议中发生了错误

en: Error reading %s: 
    %s.
zh_CN: 读取 %s 出错：
    %s。

en: Error reading file %s: 
    %s
zh_CN: 读取文件 %s 出错：
    %s。

en: Error reading from %s: %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 读取出错：%s

en: Error reading from %s: response too long (%d bytes limit)
zh_CN: 从 %s 读取出错：回复太长(限制为 %d 字节)

en: Error reading from resolver process:
    %s
zh_CN: 从解析器进程读取时出错:
    %s

en: Error resolving %s
zh_CN: 解析 %s 出错

en: Error resolving %s:
    %s
zh_CN: 解析 %s 出错：
    %s。

en: Error resolving %s: %d
zh_CN: 解析 %s 时出错：%d

en: Error retrieving room list
zh_CN: 收取聊天室列表时出错

en: Error running %s
zh_CN: 运行 %s 出错

en: Error unregistering account
zh_CN: 更改帐号信息出错

en: Error with your microphone
zh_CN: 您的话筒出现故障

en: Error with your webcam
zh_CN: 您的摄像头出现故障

en: Error writing %s: 
    %s.
zh_CN: 写入 %s 出错：
    %s。

en: Error writing to %s: %s
zh_CN: 写入 %s 出错：%s

en: Error: invalid PONG from server
zh_CN: 错误：服务器的 PONG 无效

en: Escape the filenames
zh_CN: 取消文件

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Evolution Integration
zh_CN: Evolution 集成

en: Evolution Integration Configuration
zh_CN: Evolution 集成配置

en: Excited
zh_CN: 激动

en: Execute a command
zh_CN: 执行命令

en: Existing window
zh_CN: 现有窗口

en: Exiting because another libpurple client is already running.
zh_CN: 退出，因为另一个 libpurple 客户端已运行。

en: Expanded Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Expanded Text
zh_CN: 展开文本

en: Export Sametime List for Account %s
zh_CN: 为帐号 %s 导出 Sametime 列表

en: Export Sametime List...
zh_CN: 导出 Sametime 列表...

en: Export to .anyone
zh_CN: 导出到 .anyone

en: Export to .zephyr.subs
zh_CN: 导出到 .zephyr.subs

en: Export to file %s failed.
    Check that you have write permission to the target path
zh_CN: 导出到文件 %s 失败。
    请检查您是否有目标路径的写权限

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 暴露

en: ExtPlacement
zh_CN: 扩展放置

en: Extended Address
zh_CN: 额外地址

en: Extended Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Extended away
zh_CN: 远远离开

en: External User
zh_CN: 外部用户

en: Extra conversation placement options.
zh_CN: 额外的对话放置选项。

en: F_lash window when IMs are received
zh_CN: 收到信息时闪烁窗口(_L)

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to change nickname
zh_CN: 更改昵称失败

en: Failed to get connection: %s
zh_CN: 建立连接失败：%s

en: Failed to get name: %s
zh_CN: 获得名称失败：%s

en: Failed to get serv name: %s
zh_CN: 获取服务器名称失败：%s

en: Failed to load image
zh_CN: 载入图像失败

en: Failed to set cmodes for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 设置频道模式失败

en: Failed to store image: %s
zh_CN: 存储图像失败：%s

en: Failure: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 失败：身份验证失败

en: Failure: Incorrect signature
zh_CN: 失败：签名不正确

en: Failure: Invalid cookie
zh_CN: 失败：无效的 cookie

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed HMAC
zh_CN: 失败：远程不支持 HMAC

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed KE group
zh_CN: 失败：远程不支持提议的 KE 组

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed PKCS
zh_CN: 失败：远程不支持提议的 PKCS

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed cipher
zh_CN: 失败：远程不支持提议的密码算法

en: Failure: Remote does not support proposed hash function
zh_CN: 失败：远程不支持提议的散列函数

en: Failure: Remote does not trust/support your public key
zh_CN: 失败：远程不信任或不支持您的公钥

en: Failure: Version mismatch, upgrade your client
zh_CN: 失败：版本不匹配，请升级您的客户端

en: Family Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Fast size calculations
zh_CN: 快速计算大小

en: Fatal Error
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: Feature Not Implemented
zh_CN: 特性未实现

en: Feeling
zh_CN: 感情丰富

en: Female
zh_CN: 女

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File %s could not be imported.
    Make sure that the file is readable and in PEM format.
zh_CN: 无法导入文件 %s。
    请确定该文件可读取，且是 PEM 格式。

en: File Control
zh_CN: 文件控制

en: File Send Failed
zh_CN: 发送文件失败

en: File Transfer
zh_CN: 文件传送

en: File Transfer Failed
zh_CN: 文件传送失败

en: File Transfers
zh_CN: 文件传送

en: File Transfers - %d%% of %d file | File Transfers - %d%% of %d files
zh_CN[0]: 文件传送 - %2$d 个文件中的 %1$d%%

en: File is not readable.
zh_CN: 目录不可读。

en: File transfer _details
zh_CN: 文件传送细节(_D)

en: File transfer already started
zh_CN: 文件传送已开始

en: File transfer cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消文件传送

en: File transfer complete
zh_CN: 文件传送完成

en: File transfer from %s failed.
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的文件传送失败。

en: File transfer proxies
zh_CN: 文件传送代理

en: File transfer session does not exist
zh_CN: 文件传送会话不存在

en: File transfer to %s failed.
zh_CN: 给 %s 传送文件失败。

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

en: Fill in one or more fields to search for any matching XMPP users.
zh_CN: 填入输入框可以搜索匹配的 XMPP 用户。

en: Fill out all fields completely.
zh_CN: 完全填入所有字段。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find Rooms
zh_CN: 查找聊天室

en: Find Services
zh_CN: 在线服务

en: Find a contact by entering the search criteria in the given fields. Note: Each field supports wild card searches (%)
zh_CN: 要查找联系人，请在给出的输入框中输入搜索条件。注意：您可以使用通配符(%)进行搜索

en: Find buddies
zh_CN: 查找好友

en: Find buddies...
zh_CN: 查找好友...

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Fingerprint and babbleprint for the %s key are:
    
    %s
    %s
zh_CN: %s 密钥的指纹和漏印分别是:
    
    %s
    %s

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: First name:
zh_CN: 名：

en: Flirtatious
zh_CN: 挑逗

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font Face
zh_CN: 字体

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: For delayed messages
zh_CN: 对迟发的消息

en: For delayed messages and in chats
zh_CN: 对迟发的消息和聊天

en: For rooms with more than this many people
zh_CN: 为超过此人数的聊天室应用：

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Force login (ignore server redirects)
zh_CN: 强制登录(忽略服务器重定向)

en: Forcing Login
zh_CN: 强制登录

en: Foreground Color
zh_CN: 前景颜色

en: Foreground _color
zh_CN: 前景颜色(_C)

en: Founder
zh_CN: 创建者

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: From (To pending)
zh_CN: 来自(待推迟)

en: From last sent message
zh_CN: 根据上次发送的消息

en: Frustrated
zh_CN: 失望

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: GG server
zh_CN: GG 服务器

en: GNOME Default
zh_CN: GNOME 默认

en: GStreamer Failure
zh_CN: GStreamer 错误

en: GStreamer failed to initialize.
zh_CN: GStreamer 初始化失败。

en: GTK Signals Test
zh_CN: GTK 信号测试

en: GTK+ Interface Font
zh_CN: GTK+ 界面字体

en: GTK+ Runtime (required if not present)
zh_CN: GTK+ 运行时刻环境(必需)

en: GTK+ Text Shortcut Theme
zh_CN: GTK+ 文字快捷方式主题

en: GTK+ Theme Control Settings
zh_CN: Pidgin GTK+ 主题控制

en: Gadu-Gadu Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu 协议插件

en: Gadu-Gadu Public Directory
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu 公开目录

en: Gadu-Gadu User
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu 用户

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 离开

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Log Reading Configuration
zh_CN: 常规聊天记录读取配置

en: General Text Replacement Options
zh_CN: 常规文本替换选项

en: Generate Key Pair
zh_CN: 创建密钥对

en: Geolocation
zh_CN: 地理位置

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 乔治亚语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Get
zh_CN: 获取

en: Get Away Message
zh_CN: 获得离开消息

en: Get Info
zh_CN: 获取信息

en: Get Notes Address Book Info
zh_CN: 获得 Notes 通讯录信息

en: Get Public Key
zh_CN: 获取公钥

en: Get Public Key...
zh_CN: 获取公钥...

en: Get User Info
zh_CN: 获取用户信息

en: Get _Info
zh_CN: 获取信息(_I)

en: Given Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Glorious
zh_CN: 显赫

en: Goes a_way
zh_CN: 离开(_W)

en: Goes away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Gone
zh_CN: 已走

en: Grateful
zh_CN: 感激

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Grieving
zh_CN: 伤心

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group Items
zh_CN: 项目成组

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 组名称

en: Group:
zh_CN: 组：

en: GroupWise Conference %d
zh_CN: GroupWise 会议 %d

en: Grouping
zh_CN: 分组

en: Grumpy
zh_CN: 暴躁

en: GtkTreeView Horizontal Separation
zh_CN: GtkTreeView 水平分隔

en: Gtkrc File Tools
zh_CN: Gtkrc 文件工具

en: Guilty
zh_CN: 罪恶

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: Gujarati Language Team
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语小组

en: HTTP proxy connection error %d
zh_CN: HTTP 代理服务器连接错误 %d

en: Half Operator
zh_CN: 半管理员

en: Handshake Acknowledged, Sending Login
zh_CN: 握手成功，发送登录信息

en: Hangup
zh_CN: 挂断

en: Happy
zh_CN: 高兴

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯莱语

en: Hidden or not logged-in
zh_CN: 隐身或未登录

en: Hide Icon
zh_CN: 隐藏图标

en: Hide Joins/Parts
zh_CN: 隐藏进出信息

en: Hide When Offline
zh_CN: 离线时隐藏

en: Hide client identity
zh_CN: 隐藏客户端身份

en: Hides extraneous join/part messages.
zh_CN: 隐藏数量巨大的进出信息。

en: Highlight _misspelled words
zh_CN: 突出显示拼错的单词(_M)

en: Highlight matches
zh_CN: 突出显示匹配项

en: Highlighted Message Name Color
zh_CN: 突出显示的消息

en: Highlighted Messages
zh_CN: 突出显示的消息

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: History Plugin Requires Logging
zh_CN: 历史插件需要聊天记录

en: Hit 'Enter' to find more rooms of this category.
zh_CN: 按回车键以寻找更多该类别的聊天室。

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Hong Kong Chinese
zh_CN: 中文(香港)

en: Hopeful
zh_CN: 希望

en: Host Gone
zh_CN: 主机宕机

en: Host Name: 	%s
zh_CN: 主机名：	%s

en: Host Unknown
zh_CN: 主机未知

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hot
zh_CN: 热情

en: Humbled
zh_CN: 谦卑

en: Humiliated
zh_CN: 屈辱

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hungry
zh_CN: 饥饿

en: Hurt
zh_CN: 伤心

en: Hyper Active
zh_CN: 多动

en: Hyperlink Color
zh_CN: 超级链接颜色

en: Hyperlink color
zh_CN: 超级链接颜色

en: Hyperlink prelight color
zh_CN: 超级链接悬停颜色

en: Hyperlink visited color
zh_CN: 已访问超级链接的颜色

en: I'dle Mak'er
zh_CN: 发呆器

en: I'm not here right now
zh_CN: 我目前不在

en: IM
zh_CN: 聊天

en: IM Conversation Windows
zh_CN: 即时消息对话窗口

en: IM With Password
zh_CN: 带密码聊天

en: IM with Key Exchange
zh_CN: 带密钥交换聊天

en: IM with Password
zh_CN: 带密码聊天

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IPC Test Client
zh_CN: IPC 测试客户

en: IPC Test Server
zh_CN: IPC 测试服务器

en: IRC Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: IRC 协议插件

en: IRC nick and server may not contain whitespace
zh_CN: IRC 昵称和服务器不能包含空格

en: I_M
zh_CN: 聊天(_M)

en: Icon Error
zh_CN: 图标错误

en: Icon for Chat
zh_CN: 聊天图标

en: Icon for Contact/
    Icon for Unknown person
zh_CN: 联系人图标/
    陌生人图标

en: Iconifies the buddy list and your conversations when you go away.
zh_CN: 您离开后将好友列表和对话都变为图标。

en: Iconify on Away
zh_CN: 离开后变为图标

en: Idle
zh_CN: 发呆

en: Idle %dd %dh %02dm
zh_CN: 发呆(%d天%d小时%02d分)

en: Idle %dh %02dm
zh_CN: 发呆中 (%d小时%02d分)

en: Idle %dm
zh_CN: 发呆 %d分

en: Idle Text
zh_CN: 发呆文字

en: Idle for
zh_CN: 发呆时长

en: If user has not spoken in this many minutes
zh_CN: 如果用户在以下时间内未发言(分钟)

en: If you look real closely
zh_CN: 万事成蹉跎

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore incoming format
zh_CN: 忽略收到消息的格式

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Import Sametime List for Account %s
zh_CN: 为帐号 %s 导入 Sametime 列表

en: Import Sametime List...
zh_CN: 导入 Sametime 列表...

en: Import from .anyone
zh_CN: 从 .anyone 导入

en: Import from .zephyr.subs
zh_CN: 从 .zephyr.subs 导入

en: Impressed
zh_CN: 印象深刻

en: Improper Addressing
zh_CN: 寻址不恰当

en: In Love
zh_CN: 热恋

en: In awe
zh_CN: 敬畏

en: In love
zh_CN: 热恋

en: Includes other IM clients' logs in the log viewer.
zh_CN: 在聊天记录查看器中包含其它即时通讯客户的聊天记录。

en: Incoming Call
zh_CN: 来电

en: Incompatible protocol version
zh_CN: 不兼容的协议版本

en: Incorrect Password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: Incorrect encoding in authorization
zh_CN: 认证的编码不正确

en: Incorrect password
zh_CN: 密码不对

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_CN: 用户名或密码错误

en: Increase Font Size
zh_CN: 增加字体大小

en: Indignant
zh_CN: 愤慨

en: Indisposed
zh_CN: 不舒服

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Info for %s
zh_CN: %s 的信息

en: Info for Group %s
zh_CN: 组 %s 的信息

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Information dialog
zh_CN: 信息对话框

en: Initializing SSL/TLS
zh_CN: 初始化 SSL/TLS

en: Initializing Stream
zh_CN: 初始化流

en: Initiate Media
zh_CN: 创建多媒体会话

en: Initiate _Chat
zh_CN: 发起聊天(_C)

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Input and Output Settings
zh_CN: 输出输出设定

en: Insert IM Image
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: Insert Link
zh_CN: 插入链接

en: Insert Smiley
zh_CN: 插入表情

en: Insert c_ount of new messages into window title
zh_CN: 在窗口标题中插入新消息数(_O)

en: Insert count of new message into _X property
zh_CN: 在 X 属性中插入新消息数(_X)

en: Insert in message
zh_CN: 在消息中插入

en: Install Plugin...
zh_CN: 安装插件...

en: Instant Messaging
zh_CN: 即时通讯

en: Instant messages will only be logged if the "Log all instant messages" preference is enabled.
zh_CN: 仅当启用了“记录全部即时消息”时才会记录即时消息。

en: Interested
zh_CN: 兴趣

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Internal Server Error
zh_CN: 内部服务器错误

en: Internet Messenger
zh_CN: 互联网通讯程序

en: Intoxicated
zh_CN: 醉酒

en: Invalid Authorization Mechanism
zh_CN: 无效的认证算法

en: Invalid Directory
zh_CN: 无效的目录

en: Invalid ID
zh_CN: 无效 ID

en: Invalid Namespace
zh_CN: 无效的命名空间

en: Invalid Room Handle
zh_CN: 无效的聊天室昵称

en: Invalid Room Name
zh_CN: 无效的聊天室名

en: Invalid Server
zh_CN: 无效的服务器

en: Invalid Server Name
zh_CN: 无效的服务器名

en: Invalid XML
zh_CN: 无效的 XML

en: Invalid XMPP ID
zh_CN: 无效 XMPP ID

en: Invalid XMPP ID. Domain must be set.
zh_CN: 无效的 XMPP ID。您必须设置有效的域名。

en: Invalid XMPP ID. Username portion must be set.
zh_CN: 无效的 XMPP ID。您必须设置的用户名。

en: Invalid authzid
zh_CN: 无效的认证

en: Invalid challenge from server
zh_CN: 服务器的挑战无效

en: Invalid nickname
zh_CN: 无效的昵称

en: Invalid proxy settings
zh_CN: 无效的代理设置

en: Invalid response from server
zh_CN: 服务器的响应无效。

en: Invalid title
zh_CN: 无效的标题

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反选

en: Invincible
zh_CN: 无敌

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 隐身

en: Invitation from: %s
    
    Sent: %s
zh_CN: 发出邀请者: %s
    
    发出时间: %s

en: Invitation only
zh_CN: 仅邀请

en: Invitation to Conversation
zh_CN: 对话邀请

en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Invite Buddy Into Chat Room
zh_CN: 邀请好友进入聊天室

en: Invite Group to Conference...
zh_CN: 邀请组加入会议...

en: Invite List
zh_CN: 邀请列表

en: Invite message (optional)
zh_CN: 邀请消息（可选）

en: Invite to Conference
zh_CN: 邀请会议

en: Invite to Conference...
zh_CN: 邀请会议...

en: Invite to chat
zh_CN: 邀请聊天

en: Invite user to a conference
zh_CN: 邀请用户加入会议

en: Invite...
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Is no longer i_dle
zh_CN: 发完了呆(_D)

en: Is no longer idle
zh_CN: 发完了呆

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Item Not Found
zh_CN: 项目未找到

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Jealous
zh_CN: 警惕

en: Job Role
zh_CN: 职务

en: Job Title
zh_CN: 职称

en: John Noname
zh_CN: 张三

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Join Chat
zh_CN: 加入聊天

en: Join Chat...
zh_CN: 加入聊天...

en: Join Private Group
zh_CN: 加入私有组

en: Join a Chat
zh_CN: 加入聊天

en: Join/Part Hiding
zh_CN: 隐藏进出信息

en: Joining %s requires an invitation.
zh_CN: 加入 %s 需要邀请。

en: Jump to markerline
zh_CN: 跳至分割线

en: Just logged in
zh_CN: 刚刚登录

en: Just logged out
zh_CN: 刚刚注销

en: Ka-Hing Cheung
zh_CN: 张家兴

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 坎纳达语

en: Kannada Translation team
zh_CN: 坎纳达语翻译小组

en: Key Agreement
zh_CN: 密钥协议

en: Key Agreement Request
zh_CN: 密钥协议请求

en: Key Agreement failed
zh_CN: 密钥协议失败

en: Key Exchange failed
zh_CN: 密钥交换失败

en: Key Length: 	%d bits
zh_CN: 密钥长度：	%d 位

en: Key Pair Generation failed
zh_CN: 密钥对生成失败

en: Key agreement cannot be started with yourself
zh_CN: 无法与您自己进行密钥协议

en: Key agreement failed
zh_CN: 密钥协议失败

en: Key agreement is already started
zh_CN: 密钥协议已经开始

en: Key agreement request received from %s. Would you like to perform the key agreement?
zh_CN: 收到来自 %s 的密钥协议请求。您想要执行密钥协议吗？

en: Key agreement was aborted
zh_CN: 密钥协议已中止

en: Key length
zh_CN: 密钥长度

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语

en: Kicked (%s)
zh_CN: 您亦将 %s 踢出

en: Kicked by %s (%s)
zh_CN: 被 %s 踢出 (%s)

en: Kill User
zh_CN: 杀死用户

en: Killed by %s (%s)
zh_CN: 被 %s (%s) 杀死

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Kurdish
zh_CN: 库得语

en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝语

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last Said
zh_CN: 上次说道

en: Last Seen
zh_CN: 上次发现

en: Last created window
zh_CN: 上次创建的窗口

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last name:
zh_CN: 姓：

en: Lastlog
zh_CN: 最近聊天记录

en: Lastlog plugin.
zh_CN: Lastlog 插件。

en: Later
zh_CN: 稍后

en: Launcher Icon
zh_CN: 启动器图标

en: Layout
zh_CN: 样式

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left Vertical
zh_CN: 左侧垂直

en: Let others see what computer you are using
zh_CN: 让其它人看到您正在使用哪台计算机

en: Let others see what services you are using
zh_CN: 让其它人看到您正在使用何种服务

en: Lets you send raw input to text-based protocols.
zh_CN: 允许您发送原样输入基于文本的协议。

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: List of %d user:
     | List of %d users:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个用户的列表：

en: Listening to music
zh_CN: 听音乐

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Load Buddylist...
zh_CN: 载入好友列表...

en: Load buddylist from file...
zh_CN: 从文件载入好友列表...

en: Loads .NET plugins with Mono.
zh_CN: 载入 Mono 编写的 .NET 插件。

en: Local Buddy List Only
zh_CN: 本地好友列表

en: Local File:
zh_CN: 本地文件：

en: Local Port
zh_CN: 本地端口

en: Local Time
zh_CN: 本地时间

en: Local server start time: %s
    Local server uptime: %s
    Local server clients: %d
    Local server channels: %d
    Local server operators: %d
    Local router operators: %d
    Local cell clients: %d
    Local cell channels: %d
    Local cell servers: %d
    Total clients: %d
    Total channels: %d
    Total servers: %d
    Total routers: %d
    Total server operators: %d
    Total router operators: %d
zh_CN: 本地服务器启动时间: %s
    本地服务器运行时间: %s
    本地服务器客户数: %d
    本地服务器频道数: %d
    本地服务器管理员: %d
    本地路由器管理员: %d
    本地单元客户数: %d
    本地单元频道数: %d
    本地单元服务器数: %d
    总计客户数: %d
    总计频道数: %d
    总计服务器数: %d
    总计路由器数: %d
    总计服务器管理员数: %d
    总计路由器管理员数: %d

en: Locality
zh_CN: 地区

en: Localizations
zh_CN: 支持的语言

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Log Deletion Failed
zh_CN: 删除日志失败

en: Log Directory
zh_CN: 聊天记录目录

en: Log IMs
zh_CN: 记录对话

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Log Reader
zh_CN: 聊天记录读取器

en: Log _format:
zh_CN: 聊天记录格式(_F)：

en: Log all _instant messages
zh_CN: 记录所有即时消息(_I)

en: Log all _status changes to system log
zh_CN: 将全部状态都记录到系统日志中(_S)

en: Log all c_hats
zh_CN: 记录所有聊天(_H)

en: Log chats
zh_CN: 记录聊天

en: Log format
zh_CN: 聊天记录格式

en: Log status change events
zh_CN: 记录状态更改事件

en: Logged In
zh_CN: 已登录

en: Logged Off
zh_CN: 已退出

en: Logging
zh_CN: 聊天记录

en: Logging can be enabled from Tools -> Preferences -> Logging.
    
    Enabling logs for instant messages and/or chats will activate history for the same conversation type(s).
zh_CN: 聊天记录可以从 工具->首选项->聊天记录 中开启
    
    启用聊天记录会同时启用针对该类型的历史记录功能。

en: Logging of this conversation failed.
zh_CN: 记录此对话的失败。

en: Logging started. Future messages in this conversation will be logged.
zh_CN: 聊天记录已启动。此会话中的后续消息将会被自动记录。

en: Logging stopped. Future messages in this conversation will not be logged.
zh_CN: 记录已停止。此会话中的后续消息将不会被记录。

en: Login Acknowledged
zh_CN: 登录被接受

en: Login Options
zh_CN: 登录选项

en: Login Redirected
zh_CN: 登录被重定向

en: Lonely
zh_CN: 孤单

en: Lost
zh_CN: 迷失

en: Lost connection with server: %s
zh_CN: 与服务器失去连接：%s

en: Loud
zh_CN: 大

en: Louder
zh_CN: 较大

en: Loudest
zh_CN: 最大

en: Lucky
zh_CN: 幸运

en: MMS
zh_CN: 彩信

en: MOTD for %s
zh_CN: %s 的 MOTD

en: M_ute sounds
zh_CN: 静音(_U)

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Mail Checker
zh_CN: 邮件检查器

en: Mail dialog
zh_CN: 邮件对话框

en: Mailstop
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

en: Male
zh_CN: 男

en: Male or female
zh_CN: 男或女

en: Malformed BOSH URL
zh_CN: 畸形的 BOSH URL

en: Malformed XMPP ID
zh_CN: XMPP ID 格式错误

en: Malicious challenge from server
zh_CN: 恶意的服务器挑战

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手工设置

en: Manually
zh_CN: 手动

en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉地语

en: Markerline
zh_CN: 分割线

en: Master archive is misconfigured
zh_CN: 主存档配置错误

en: Maximum response timeout:
zh_CN: 最大响应超时：

en: Mean
zh_CN: 卑鄙

en: Media Initiation Failed
zh_CN: 创建多媒体会话失败

en: Merge Groups
zh_CN: 合并组

en: Merge List from Server
zh_CN: 与服务器上的列表合并

en: Merge and Save List to Server
zh_CN: 合并并将列表保存到服务器

en: Merging these contacts will cause them to share a single entry on the buddy list and use a single conversation window. You can separate them again by choosing 'Expand' from the contact's context menu
zh_CN: 合并联系人将会使得这些联系人在好友列表中只显示单一的一项，并且使用单一的对话窗口。如果您想再解散合并后的联系人，可以从联系人的快捷菜单中选择“展开”

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message (optional)
zh_CN: 消息(可选)

en: Message Notification
zh_CN: 消息通知

en: Message Text
zh_CN: 消息文本

en: Message Timestamp Formats
zh_CN: 消息时间戳格式

en: Message could not be sent because the maximum length was exceeded.
zh_CN: 消息未发出，因为超过了最大长度。

en: Message could not be sent.
zh_CN: 无法发送消息。

en: Message delivery to %s failed: %s
zh_CN: 投递到 %s 的消息失败：%s

en: Message from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的消息

en: Message of the Day
zh_CN: 每日消息

en: Message received
zh_CN: 收到消息

en: Message received begins conversation
zh_CN: 收到消息时开始对话

en: Message sent
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Message was not sent, because you are not signed on.
zh_CN: 消息未发出，因为您尚未登录。

en: Message:
zh_CN: 消息：

en: Messaging Menu
zh_CN: 消息菜单

en: Method:
zh_CN: 方式：

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 话筒

en: Microphone Test
zh_CN: 测试麦克风

en: Middle Name
zh_CN: 教名

en: Middle mouse button
zh_CN: 鼠标中键

en: Minimi_ze new conversation windows
zh_CN: 最小化对话窗口(_Z)

en: Minimum input area height in lines:
zh_CN: 输入区最小行数：

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Minutes before changing status
zh_CN: 更改状态前等几分钟

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Missing protocol plugin for %s
zh_CN: 缺少 %s 的协议插件

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Mobile Phone
zh_CN: 移动电话

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Modify Account
zh_CN: 修改帐号

en: Modify Buddy Pounce
zh_CN: 编辑好友千里眼

en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

en: Mono Plugin Loader
zh_CN: Mono 插件载入器

en: Mood
zh_CN: 心情

en: Mood Comment
zh_CN: 心情注释

en: Mood Name
zh_CN: 心情名称

en: Mood Text
zh_CN: 心情文字

en: Moody
zh_CN: 喜怒无常

en: More than one user was found with the same name. Select the correct user from the list to add to the buddy list.
zh_CN: 发现了多个用户使用同样的名称。请从列表中选择想要添加到好友列表中的那个人。

en: More than one user was found with the same public key. Select the correct user from the list to add to the buddy list.
zh_CN: 发现了多个用户使用同样的公钥。请从列表中选择想要添加到好友列表中的那个人。

en: Mouse Gestures
zh_CN: 鼠标手势

en: Mouse Gestures Configuration
zh_CN: 鼠标手势配置

en: Move to
zh_CN: 移至

en: Multiple plugins will be unloaded.
zh_CN: 多个插件将会被卸载。

en: Music Messaging
zh_CN: 音乐信使

en: Music Messaging Configuration
zh_CN: 音乐信使配置

en: Music Messaging Plugin for collaborative composition.
zh_CN: 合作作曲的音乐信使插件。

en: Music messaging session confirmed.
zh_CN: 音乐信使会话已确认。

en: Mute _Sounds
zh_CN: 静音(_S)

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: N_ew conversations:
zh_CN: 新建对话(_E)：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name: %s
    Version: %s
    Description: %s
    Author: %s
    Website: %s
    Filename: %s
zh_CN: 名称：%s
    版本：%s
    描述：%s
    作者：%s
    网站：%s
    文件名：%s

en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语

en: Nervous
zh_CN: 紧张

en: Nested Grouping (experimental)
zh_CN: 嵌套组(试验性)

en: Nested Subgroup
zh_CN: 嵌套子组

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Statistics
zh_CN: 网络统计

en: Network error.
zh_CN: 网络错误。

en: Network is empty
zh_CN: 网络为空

en: Neutral
zh_CN: 中立

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New Account
zh_CN: 新建帐号

en: New Buddy Pounce
zh_CN: 新建好友千里眼

en: New Conference
zh_CN: 新建会议

en: New Event
zh_CN: 新事件

en: New Instant Message
zh_CN: 新建聊天

en: New Line
zh_CN: 新行

en: New Mail
zh_CN: 新邮件

en: New Person
zh_CN: 新建联系人

en: New Pounces
zh_CN: 好友千里眼提示

en: New Version Available
zh_CN: 新版本可用

en: New _Message...
zh_CN: 新消息(_M)...

en: New _mail notifications
zh_CN: 新邮件通知(_M)

en: New mail notifications
zh_CN: 新邮件通知

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New password (again)
zh_CN: 再次输入新密码

en: New passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 新密码不相同。

en: New status...
zh_CN: 新状态...

en: New tab
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: New window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: Next >
zh_CN: 下一步 >

en: Nick
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Nick Said
zh_CN: 昵称说

en: Nick changing not supported in non-MUC chatrooms
zh_CN: 不支持在非 MUC 聊天室中更改昵称

en: Nick or channel is temporarily unavailable.
zh_CN: 昵称或频道暂时不可用。

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Nickname in use
zh_CN: 昵称已被使用

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Grouping
zh_CN: 未分组

en: No MOTD available
zh_CN: 没有可用的 MOTD

en: No Matches
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: No Message of the Day available
zh_CN: 没有可用的每日消息

en: No Proxy
zh_CN: 无代理

en: No Sound
zh_CN: 无声

en: No actions available
zh_CN: 没有可用的操作

en: No codecs found. Install some GStreamer codecs found in GStreamer plugins packages.
zh_CN: 未找到解码器。请安装 GStreamer 插件以便使用其解码器。

en: No codecs left. Your codec preferences in fs-codecs.conf are too strict.
zh_CN: 没有可用的解码器。您的 fs.codecs.conf 中规则过于严格。

en: No configuration options for this plugin.
zh_CN: 此插件无配置选项。

en: No file transfer session active
zh_CN: 没有激活的文件传送会话

en: No logs were found
zh_CN: 未找到聊天记录。

en: No matches
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: No matching users found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的用户

en: No message
zh_CN: 无消息

en: No name
zh_CN: 无名称

en: No proxy
zh_CN: 无代理

en: No public key was received
zh_CN: 没有收到公钥

en: No reason
zh_CN: 没有给出理由。

en: No server statistics available
zh_CN: 没有可用的服务器统计

en: No session ID given
zh_CN: 没有给出会话 ID

en: No sounds
zh_CN: 无声音

en: No such channel
zh_CN: 无此频道

en: No such command (in this context).
zh_CN: 在当前环境中无此命令。

en: No such command.
zh_CN: 无此命令。

en: No such nick or channel
zh_CN: 无此昵称或频道

en: No topic is set
zh_CN: 未设定话题

en: No users found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的用户

en: Non-matching Hosts
zh_CN: 不匹配的主机

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None (To pending)
zh_CN: 无(待推迟)

en: None of your accounts are idle.
zh_CN: 您的全部帐号都没有设为发呆。

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_CN: 挪威尼诺斯克语

en: Not Acceptable
zh_CN: 不可接受

en: Not Allowed
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Not Authorized
zh_CN: 未认证

en: Not connected to the server
zh_CN: 未连接到服务器。

en: Not implemented yet.
zh_CN: 此功能尚未实现。

en: Not started
zh_CN: 未开始

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 支持

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Note: The preference for "New conversations" must be set to "By conversation count".
zh_CN: 请注意：“新建对话”的首选项必须设定为“按对话次数”。

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Notes Address Book Group
zh_CN: Notes 通讯录组

en: Notes Address Book Information
zh_CN: Notes 通讯录信息

en: Notes Address Book group results
zh_CN: Notes 通讯录组结果

en: Notification Methods
zh_CN: 通知方式

en: Notification Removal
zh_CN: 通知删除

en: Notifies in a conversation window when a buddy goes or returns from away or idle.
zh_CN: 好友离开/返回或发呆/睡醒时在对话窗口给出通知。

en: Notify Dialog
zh_CN: 提醒对话框

en: Notify For
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Notify When
zh_CN: 通知情况

en: Notify buddies when you are typing
zh_CN: 提醒好友您正在打字

en: Notify with a popup when an autoaccepted file transfer is complete
    (only when there's no conversation with the sender)
zh_CN: 当自动接受的文件传输完成时弹出提示
    (仅当没有与发送者进行聊天时)

en: Notify with a toaster when
zh_CN: 以下情况使用弹出通知

en: Novell GroupWise Messenger Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: Novell GroupWise Messenger 协议插件

en: Now Listening
zh_CN: 正在收听

en: Number of conversations per window
zh_CN: 每个窗口的对话数

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Occitan
zh_CN: 奥克西唐语

en: Offended
zh_CN: 生气

en: Offering to send %s to %s
zh_CN: %2$s 发送 %1$s

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Offline Buddies
zh_CN: 离线好友

en: Offline Message
zh_CN: 离线消息

en: Offline Message Emulation
zh_CN: 离线消息模拟

en: Offline Text
zh_CN: 离线文本

en: Offline buddies
zh_CN: 离线好友

en: Old flat format
zh_CN: 旧式平整格式

en: On Mobile
zh_CN: 正在使用手机

en: On unread messages
zh_CN: 有未读消息时

en: One Time Password
zh_CN: 一次性密码

en: One Time Password Support
zh_CN: 一次性密码支持

en: One or more messages may have been undeliverable.
zh_CN: 一个或更多消息可能无法送达对方。

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Online Buddies
zh_CN: 在线好友

en: Online Services
zh_CN: 在线服务

en: Online Status
zh_CN: 在线状态

en: Online Text
zh_CN: 在线文本

en: Online since
zh_CN: 上线时间

en: Online/Offline
zh_CN: 在线/离线

en: Online: %d
    Total: %d
zh_CN: 在线：%d
    总计：%d

en: Only create TinyURL for URLs of this length or greater
zh_CN: 只为等于或超过此长度的 URL 创建 TinyURL

en: Only enable for users on the buddy list
zh_CN: 仅对好友列表中的用户启用

en: Only online
zh_CN: 仅在线

en: Only replace _whole words
zh_CN: 只替换整个单词(_W)

en: Only when available
zh_CN: 仅当可用时

en: Only when docked
zh_CN: 仅停靠时

en: Only when not available
zh_CN: 仅当不可用时

en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 不透明度：

en: Ope_n an IM window
zh_CN: 打开即时消息窗口(_N)

en: Open All Messages
zh_CN: 打开全部消息

en: Open File...
zh_CN: 打开文件...

en: Open Public Key...
zh_CN: 打开公钥...

en: Open _Containing Directory
zh_CN: 聊天记录目录

en: Open an IM window
zh_CN: 打开聊天窗口

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Operator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Optional information:
zh_CN: 额外信息：

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options specific to Pidgin for Windows.
zh_CN: Pidgin for Windows 特定的选项。

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organization Name
zh_CN: 组织名称

en: Organization Unit
zh_CN: 组织单元

en: Organization: 	%s
zh_CN: 组织：	%s

en: Original password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥里雅语

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Others talk in chat
zh_CN: 别人在聊天中发言

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存溢出

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Outraged
zh_CN: 震怒

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: P.O. Box
zh_CN: 邮政信箱

en: PEM X.509 Certificate Export
zh_CN: 导出 PEM X.509 证书

en: PING reply -- Lag: %lu seconds
zh_CN: PING 响应 -- 延迟: %lu 秒

en: P_auses while typing
zh_CN: 暂停打字(_A)

en: P_lay a sound
zh_CN: 播放声音(_L)

en: P_lugin
zh_CN: 插件(_L)

en: P_ort:
zh_CN: 端口(_O)：

en: P_ounce only when my status is not Available
zh_CN: 仅当我的状态不可用时才监视(_O)

en: P_roxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Pa_ssword:
zh_CN: 密码(_S)：

en: Paging
zh_CN: 寻呼

en: Pashto
zh_CN: 普什图语

en: Pass_word:
zh_CN: 密码(_W)：

en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passphrase (retype)
zh_CN: 密码(重输)

en: Passphrase required
zh_CN: 需要密码

en: Passphrases do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password (again)
zh_CN: 再次输入新密码

en: Password Changed
zh_CN: 密码已更改

en: Password has expired
zh_CN: 密码已过期

en: Password is required to sign on.
zh_CN: 需要密码才能登录。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Past Translators
zh_CN: 先前翻译者

en: Paste as Plain _Text
zh_CN: 粘贴为纯文本(_T)

en: Path to save the files in
    (Please provide the full path)
zh_CN: 保存文件的路径
    (请提供完整路径)

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Paused while typing
zh_CN: 暂停打字

en: Pauses while typing
zh_CN: 暂停打字

en: Payment Required
zh_CN: 需要付费

en: Performing key exchange
zh_CN: 执行密钥交换

en: Perl Plugin Loader
zh_CN: Perl 插件载入器

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限被禁止

en: Permit User
zh_CN: 允许用户

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Persistent
zh_CN: 永久

en: Person enters chat
zh_CN: 有人进入聊天

en: Person leaves chat
zh_CN: 有人离开聊天

en: Personal Information
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Personal Title
zh_CN: 个人称谓

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Photo
zh_CN: 相片

en: Pidgin Buddylist Theme Editor
zh_CN: Pidgin 好友列表主题编辑器

en: Pidgin Demonstration Plugin
zh_CN: Pidgin 演示插件

en: Pidgin GTK+ Theme Control
zh_CN: Pidgin GTK+ 主题控制

en: Pidgin Icon Theme Editor
zh_CN: Pidgin 图标主题编辑器

en: Pidgin Instant Messaging Client (required)
zh_CN: Pidgin 即时通讯程序(必需)

en: Pidgin Internet Messenger
zh_CN: Pidgin 互联网通讯程序

en: Pidgin Theme Editor
zh_CN: Pidgin 主题编辑器

en: Pidgin Theme Editor.
zh_CN: Pidgin 主题编辑器。

en: Pidgin Tooltip
zh_CN: Pidgin 工具提示

en: Pidgin requires a compatible GTK+ Runtime (which does not appear to be installed).$\rAre you sure you want to skip installing the GTK+ Runtime?
zh_CN: Pidgin 需要一个兼容的 GTK+ 运行时(您的系统上没有安装)。$\r您确定不安装 GTK+ 运行时吗？

en: Pidgin smileys
zh_CN: Pidgin 表情

en: Ping failed
zh_CN: Ping 失败

en: Ping reply received from server
zh_CN: 服务器对 ping 的响应

en: Ping timed out
zh_CN: Ping 超时

en: Place Closed
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Place tagged
zh_CN: 位置已标记

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Plaintext Authentication
zh_CN: 纯文本认证

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play a sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

en: Playful
zh_CN: 爱玩

en: Please Update the necessary fields.
zh_CN: 请更新必要的字段。

en: Please enter a buddy to pounce.
zh_CN: 请输入要添加千里眼的好友。

en: Please enter a different title for the status.
zh_CN: 请为状态输入不同的标题。

en: Please enter a non-empty title for the status.
zh_CN: 请为状态输入非空的标题。

en: Please enter a topic for the new conference, and an invitation message to be sent to %s
zh_CN: 请输入新会议的主题，以及向 %s 发送的邀请消息

en: Please enter an alias, and the appropriate information about the chat you would like to add to your buddy list.
zh_CN: 您想要将聊天加入您的好友列表，请输入该聊天的别名和对应信息。

en: Please enter buddy information.
zh_CN: 请输入好友信息。

en: Please enter the %s channel private group name and passphrase.
zh_CN: 请输入 %s 频道私有组的名称和密码。

en: Please enter the URL and description of the link that you want to insert. The description is optional.
zh_CN: 请输入您想要插入的 URL 和链接描述。描述是可选的。

en: Please enter the URL of the link that you want to insert.
zh_CN: 请输入您想要插入链接的 URL。

en: Please enter the appropriate information about the chat you would like to join.
zh_CN: 请输入您想要加入的聊天的对应信息。

en: Please enter the buddy's username and account type below.
zh_CN: 请在下面输入好友的用户名和帐号类型。

en: Please enter the name of the chat you want to join.
zh_CN: 请输入您想要加入的聊天名称。

en: Please enter the name of the group to be added.
zh_CN: 请输入要添加的组名称。

en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to be able to contact you.
zh_CN: 您想要允许哪个用户联系您，请输入他/它的名字。

en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to block.
zh_CN: 请输入您想要屏蔽的用户名称。

en: Please enter the name of the user you wish to invite, along with an optional invite message.
zh_CN: 您想要邀请谁？请输入他/她的名字，以及可选的邀请消息。

en: Please enter the new name for %s
zh_CN: 请输入 %s 的新名称

en: Please enter the person's information below.
zh_CN: 请在下面输入联系人的信息。

en: Please enter the username or alias of the person whose info you would like to view.
zh_CN: 您想要查看谁的信息？请输入他/她的用户名或别名。

en: Please enter the username or alias of the person whose log you would like to view.
zh_CN: 您想要查看和谁的聊天记录？请输入他或她的用户名或别名。

en: Please enter the username or alias of the person you would like to Block/Unblock.
zh_CN: 请输入您想要屏蔽/解除屏蔽的用户名或别名。

en: Please enter the username or alias of the person you would like to IM.
zh_CN: 您想要跟谁聊？请输入他或她的用户名或别名。

en: Please enter your current password and your new password.
zh_CN: 请输入您目前的密码和新密码。

en: Please enter your new password
zh_CN: 请输入您的新密码

en: Please fill out the information below to change your account registration.
zh_CN: 请在下面填入信息以注册您新的帐号。

en: Please fill out the information below to register your new account.
zh_CN: 请在下面填入信息以注册您新的帐号。

en: Please open the debug window and try again to see the exact error message.
zh_CN: 请打开调试窗口并再试一次以查看错误信息。

en: Please select the resource of %s to which you would like to send a file
zh_CN: 请选择您要发送文件的 %s 所使用的资源 ID

en: Please select the resource of %s with which you would like to start a media session.
zh_CN: 请选择 %s 的资源以便开始多媒体会话。

en: Please select your mood from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择您的心情

en: Please specify a new nickname for you.
zh_CN: 请您为自己指定新的昵称。

en: Please update the necessary fields.
zh_CN: 请更新必要的字段。

en: Please wait while TinyURL fetches a shorter URL...
zh_CN: TinyURL 正在获取短链接，请稍候...

en: Please, enter your search criteria below
zh_CN: 请在下面输入您的搜索条件

en: Plu_gins
zh_CN: 插件(_G)

en: Plugin does not implement all required functions (list_icon, login and close)
zh_CN: 插件没有实现所有必须的功能(列出图标、登录和关闭)

en: Plugin magic mismatch %d (need %d)
zh_CN: 插件魔数不匹配 %d (需要 %d)

en: Plugin need to be loaded before you can configure it.
zh_CN: 在您配置插件之前必须先载入它。

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Point values to use for account...
zh_CN: 帐号的权值...

en: Point values to use when...
zh_CN: 程序内部所用的权值，当...

en: Policy Violation
zh_CN: 违背策略

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Polish popular IM
zh_CN: 流行与波兰的即时通讯软件

en: Pop up a notification
zh_CN: 弹出通知

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Ports
zh_CN: 端口

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese-Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西葡萄牙语

en: Possible Matches
zh_CN: 可能的匹配

en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Postal code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Pounce Target
zh_CN: 监视目标

en: Pounce When Buddy...
zh_CN: 当好友有何动作时提示...

en: Pounce on Whom
zh_CN: 监视对象

en: Pounce only when my status is not Available
zh_CN: 仅当我的状态不可用时才提示

en: Pr_eferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_E)

en: Pre_view
zh_CN: 预览(_V)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Preferred Contact
zh_CN: 首选联系人

en: Preferred Language
zh_CN: 首选语言

en: Prepend _string into window title:
zh_CN: 在窗口标题前追加字符串(_S)：

en: Prepends a newline to displayed message.
zh_CN: 在显示的消息前添加新行。

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Private Key file
zh_CN: 私钥文件

en: Private key file
zh_CN: 私钥文件

en: Pro_tocol:
zh_CN: 协议(_T)：

en: Process returned error code %d
zh_CN: 进程返回了错误代码 %d

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Protocol:
zh_CN: 协议：

en: Proud
zh_CN: 自豪

en: Provides SSL support through GNUTLS.
zh_CN: 提供通过 GNUTLS 的 SSL 支持。

en: Provides SSL support through Mozilla NSS.
zh_CN: 提供通过 Mozilla NSS 的 SSL 支持。

en: Provides a variety of ways of notifying you of unread messages.
zh_CN: 提供各种方法通知您有未读消息。

en: Provides a wrapper around SSL support libraries.
zh_CN: 提供 SSL 支持库。

en: Provides access to commonly used gtkrc settings.
zh_CN: 提供对常用 gtkrc 设置的访问。

en: Provides alternate buddylist grouping options.
zh_CN: 提供其他分组选项。

en: Provides integration with Evolution.
zh_CN: 提供与 Evolution 的集成。

en: Provides integration with Unity's messaging menu and launcher.
zh_CN: 提供和 Unity 的消息菜单和启动器的整合功能。

en: Provides integration with Unity.
zh_CN: 提供和 Unity 整合的功能。

en: Provides options specific to Pidgin for Windows, such as buddy list docking.
zh_CN: 提供 Pidgin for Windows 特定的选项，比如好友列表停靠。

en: Provides support for loading Tcl plugins
zh_CN: 提供载入 Tcl 插件的支持

en: Provides support for loading perl plugins.
zh_CN: 提供载入 Perl 插件的支持。

en: Provides support for mouse gestures
zh_CN: 提供鼠标手势的支持

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Proxy Server
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Proxy _type:
zh_CN: 代理类型(_T)：

en: Proxy preferences are configured in GNOME preferences
zh_CN: 代理服务器及浏览器是在 GNOME 首选项中配置的

en: Proxy t_ype:
zh_CN: 代理类型(_T)：

en: Psychic Mode
zh_CN: 心灵感应模式

en: Psychic mode for incoming conversation
zh_CN: 为进入的对话设置心灵感应模式

en: PubSub Collection
zh_CN: 声音选择

en: Public Key Babbleprint
zh_CN: 公钥漏印

en: Public Key Babbleprint:
    %s
zh_CN: 公钥漏印：
    %s

en: Public Key Fingerprint
zh_CN: 公钥指纹

en: Public Key Fingerprint:
    %s
zh_CN: 公钥指纹：
    %s

en: Public Key Information
zh_CN: 公钥信息

en: Public Key file
zh_CN: 公钥文件

en: Public _IP:
zh_CN: 公网 _IP：

en: Public key authentication
zh_CN: 公钥认证

en: Public key file
zh_CN: 公钥文件

en: Publish status (note: everyone may watch you)
zh_CN: 公布状态(注意: 所有人都可以看到您)

en: Punjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

en: Purple Person
zh_CN: Purple 联系人

en: Purple's D-BUS server is not running for the reason listed below
zh_CN: Purple 的 D-BUS 服务器因列出的原因未能运行

en: Question dialog
zh_CN: 请求对话框

en: Quiet
zh_CN: 小

en: Quieter
zh_CN: 较小

en: Quietest
zh_CN: 最小

en: R_aise conversation window
zh_CN: 升起对话窗口(_A)

en: Re-enable
zh_CN: 重新启用

en: Re-enable Account
zh_CN: 重新启用帐号

en: Re-initializing Stream
zh_CN: 重新初始化流

en: Re-read gtkrc files
zh_CN: 重新读取 gtkrc 文件

en: Real Name
zh_CN: 真名

en: Real Name: 	%s
zh_CN: 真名：	%s

en: Real name
zh_CN: 真名

en: Really delete certificate for %s?
zh_CN: 确实要删除 %s 的证书吗？

en: Realm
zh_CN: 域

en: Received
zh_CN: 已接收

en: Received %s's public key. Would you like to accept this public key?
zh_CN: 收到了 %s 的公钥。您想要接受此公钥吗？

en: Received %s's public key. Your local copy does not match this key. Would you still like to accept this public key?
zh_CN: 收到了 %s 的公钥。您的本地副本与此密钥不符。您仍然想要接受此公钥吗？

en: Received Message Name Color
zh_CN: 收到的消息

en: Received Messages
zh_CN: 收到的消息

en: Received invalid data on connection with server
zh_CN: 在与服务器的连接中收到了无效的数据。

en: Receiving
zh_CN: 正在接收

en: Recipient Unavailable
zh_CN: 收件人不存在

en: Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接

en: Recurring
zh_CN: 重复

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register New Account at %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 注册新帐号

en: Register New XMPP Account
zh_CN: 注册新的 XMPP 帐号

en: Registration Error
zh_CN: 注册错误

en: Registration Failed
zh_CN: 注册失败

en: Registration Required
zh_CN: 需要注册

en: Registration Successful
zh_CN: 注册成功

en: Registration error
zh_CN: 注册错误

en: Registration from %s successfully removed
zh_CN: %s 取消注册成功

en: Registration of %s@%s successful
zh_CN: %s@%s 注册成功

en: Registration to %s successful
zh_CN: %s 注册成功

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Relaxed
zh_CN: 放松

en: Relay Server (TURN)
zh_CN: 中继服务器(TURN)

en: Release Notification
zh_CN: 版本通知

en: Relieved
zh_CN: 解雇

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Remember pass_word
zh_CN: 记住密码(_W)

en: Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码

en: Remorseful
zh_CN: 悔恨

en: Remote Connection Failed
zh_CN: 远程连接失败

en: Remote Server Not Found
zh_CN: 远程服务器未找到

en: Remote Server Timeout
zh_CN: 远程服务器超时

en: Remote disconnected
zh_CN: 远程已断开连接

en: Remote host closed connection.
zh_CN: 远程主机关闭了连接。

en: Remotely Stored Buddy List
zh_CN: 远程存储好友列表

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove Al_l
zh_CN: 全部删除(_L)

en: Remove Buddy
zh_CN: 删除好友

en: Remove Buddy List window transparency on focus
zh_CN: 聚焦时取消好友列表窗口透明度

en: Remove Chat
zh_CN: 删除聊天

en: Remove Contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人

en: Remove Custom Icon
zh_CN: 删除自定义图标

en: Remove Group
zh_CN: 删除组

en: Remove IM window transparency on focus
zh_CN: 聚焦时取消即时通讯窗口透明度

en: Remove on switch to conversation ta_b
zh_CN: 切换对话标签后即删除(_B)

en: Remove when _typing in conversation window
zh_CN: 在对话窗口中打字后即删除(_T)

en: Remove when a _message gets sent
zh_CN: 消息送出后即删除(_M)

en: Remove when conversation window _gains focus
zh_CN: 对话窗口获得焦点后即删除(_G)

en: Remove when conversation window _receives click
zh_CN: 单击对话窗口后即删除(_R)

en: Removing this contact will also remove all the buddies in the contact
zh_CN: 删除此通讯录将同时删除该通讯录中的全部好友

en: Removing this group will also remove all the buddies in the group
zh_CN: 删除此组将同时删除该组中的全部好友

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Replaces text in outgoing messages according to user-defined rules.
zh_CN: 根据用户自定义的规则替换寄出消息中的文字。

en: Reply time from %s: %lu seconds
zh_CN: %s 的回复时间：%lu 秒

en: Report Idle time
zh_CN: 报告发呆时间

en: Request Dialog
zh_CN: 请求对话框

en: Requesting %s's attention...
zh_CN: 正在请求 %s 的注意...

en: Require encryption
zh_CN: 需要加密

en: Required parameters not passed in
zh_CN: 请求的参数未传入

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Formatting
zh_CN: 重置格式

en: Reset IM Key
zh_CN: 重置聊天密钥

en: Reset Permanent
zh_CN: 重置永久

en: Reset Private Channel
zh_CN: 重置私有频道

en: Reset Secret Channel
zh_CN: 重置秘密频道

en: Reset Topic Restriction
zh_CN: 重置话题限制

en: Resolver process exited without answering our request
zh_CN: 解析器进程在应答请求前退出

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resource Conflict
zh_CN: 资源冲突

en: Resource Constraint
zh_CN: 资源约束

en: Response Probability:
zh_CN: 响应可能性：

en: Restless
zh_CN: 焦躁

en: Restrict the number of conversations per windows, optionally separating IMs and Chats
zh_CN: 限制每个窗口的对话数，可选分离即时消息和聊天窗口

en: Restricted XML
zh_CN: 限制的 XML

en: Resubscribe
zh_CN: 重订

en: Resuming detached session failed. Press Reconnect to create new connection.
zh_CN: 恢复脱离的会话失败。请按[重新连接]以创建新连接。

en: Resuming session
zh_CN: 恢复会话

en: Ret_urns from away
zh_CN: 回来(_U)

en: Retired Crazy Patch Writers
zh_CN: 退休的疯狂补丁编写者

en: Retired Developers
zh_CN: 退休开发者

en: Retrieve subscriptions from server
zh_CN: 从服务器获取订阅

en: Retrieving...
zh_CN: 正在获取...

en: Returned from being away
zh_CN: 回来

en: Returned from being idle
zh_CN: 发完呆了

en: Returns from away
zh_CN: 回来

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right Vertical
zh_CN: 右侧垂直

en: Right click for more options.
zh_CN: 用右键单击可查看更多选项。

en: Right mouse button
zh_CN: 鼠标右键

en: Right-click for more unread messages...
zh_CN: 用鼠标右键单击可查看更多未读消息...

en: Robot
zh_CN: 机器人

en: Role
zh_CN: 职务

en: Roles:
zh_CN: 职务：

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Room Configuration Error
zh_CN: 聊天室配置错误

en: Room List
zh_CN: 聊天室列表

en: Room _List
zh_CN: 聊天室列表(_L)

en: Roomlist
zh_CN: 聊天室列表

en: Run the command in a terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行命令

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: SASL authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: SASL error: %s
zh_CN: SASL 错误：%s

en: SILC Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: SILC 协议插件

en: SIP connect server not specified
zh_CN: 没有指定 SIP 连接服务器

en: SIP usernames may not contain whitespaces or @ symbols
zh_CN: SIP 用户名不能包含空格或 @ 符号

en: SIP/SIMPLE Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: SIP/SIMPLE 协议插件

en: SMS
zh_CN: 短信

en: SSL Certificate Error
zh_CN: SSL 证书错误

en: SSL Certificate Verification
zh_CN: SSL 证书验证

en: SSL Connection Failed
zh_CN: SSL 连接失败

en: SSL FAQs
zh_CN: SSL 常见问题

en: SSL Handshake Failed
zh_CN: SSL 握手失败

en: SSL Host Certificate
zh_CN: SSL 主机证书

en: SSL Peers Cache
zh_CN: SSL 端点缓存

en: SSL Servers
zh_CN: SSL 服务器

en: SSL peer presented an invalid certificate
zh_CN: SSL 远端返回的证书无效

en: SSL support unavailable
zh_CN: SSL 支持不可用

en: ST_UN server:
zh_CN: ST_UN 服务器：

en: S_end To
zh_CN: 发送到(_E)

en: S_hortcut text:
zh_CN: 快捷方式文本(_H)：

en: Sad
zh_CN: 郁闷

en: Sametime Administrator Announcement
zh_CN: Sametime 管理员通知

en: Sarcastic
zh_CN: 讽刺

en: Satisfied
zh_CN: 满足

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Buddylist...
zh_CN: 保存好友列表...

en: Save Conversation
zh_CN: 保存对话

en: Save Debug Log
zh_CN: 保存调试聊天记录

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save File...
zh_CN: 保存文件...

en: Save Icon
zh_CN: 保存图标

en: Save Icon As...
zh_CN: 图标另存为...

en: Save Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Save and Use
zh_CN: 保存并应用

en: Save buddylist to file...
zh_CN: 将好友列表保存到文件...

en: Save buddylist...
zh_CN: 保存好友列表...

en: Save messages sent to an offline user as pounce.
zh_CN: 将发送给离线好友的消息设置为好友千里眼。

en: Save offline messages in pounce
zh_CN: 保存离线为好友千里眼

en: Save password
zh_CN: 保存密码

en: Saved Statuses
zh_CN: 已存状态

en: Saved statuses...
zh_CN: 已存状态...

en: Saved...
zh_CN: 已存...

en: Score Editor Path
zh_CN: 计分编辑器路径

en: Scroll/Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Directory
zh_CN: 搜索目录

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search for Users...
zh_CN: 搜索用户...

en: Search for XMPP users
zh_CN: 搜索 XMPP 用户

en: Search for a user
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search results for '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”的搜索结果

en: Secure File Transfer
zh_CN: 安全文件传送

en: Secure Internet Live Conferencing (SILC) Protocol
zh_CN: 安全网际实时会议(SILC)协议

en: See Other Host
zh_CN: 查看其它主机

en: Select Background Color
zh_CN: 选择背景颜色

en: Select Buddy
zh_CN: 选择好友

en: Select Buddy Icon
zh_CN: 选择好友图标

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select Color for %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s 的颜色

en: Select Folder...
zh_CN: 选择文件夹...

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Select Font for %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s 的字体

en: Select Interface Font
zh_CN: 选择界面字体

en: Select Notes Address Book
zh_CN: 选择 Notes 通讯录

en: Select Sound File...
zh_CN: 选择音频文件...

en: Select Text Color
zh_CN: 选择文字颜色

en: Select User
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Select a PEM certificate
zh_CN: 选择 PEM 证书

en: Select a Resource
zh_CN: 选择资源

en: Select a chat for buddy: %s
zh_CN: 为好友选择聊天：%s

en: Select a conference server to query
zh_CN: 选择要查询的会议服务器

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select a person from your address book below, or add a new person.
zh_CN: 下面是您的通讯录，请从中选择一个人，或者另外添加一个人。

en: Select a person from your address book to add this buddy to, or create a new person.
zh_CN: 从您的通讯录中选择一个人可将其加为好友，您也可以创建一个新联系人。

en: Select a theme that you would like to use from the lists below.
    New themes can be installed by dragging and dropping them onto the theme list.
zh_CN: 请从下面选择您要使用的表情主题。将主题文件拖曳到列表即可安装新主题。

en: Select a user directory to search
zh_CN: 选择要搜索的用户目录

en: Select all accounts that buddies should be auto-added to.
zh_CN: 选择要将好友自动添加到哪些帐号。

en: Select an XMPP server to query
zh_CN: 选择要查询的会议服务器

en: Select an action
zh_CN: 选择一个动作

en: Select color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select correct user
zh_CN: 选择正确用户

en: Select plugin to install
zh_CN: 选择插件以安装

en: Select the debug filter level.
zh_CN: 选择调试过滤器级别。

en: Selecting this disables graphical emoticons.
zh_CN: 选择此选项将禁用图形化表情。

en: Send Attention
zh_CN: 发送提示

en: Send Button
zh_CN: 发送按钮

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Send File
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Send IM...
zh_CN: 发送消息...

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Send To
zh_CN: 发送到

en: Send a _message
zh_CN: 发送消息(_M)

en: Send a message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Send and receive raw XMPP stanzas.
zh_CN: 发送和接受原始 XMPP 节。

en: Send image file
zh_CN: 发送图像文件

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送者

en: Sending
zh_CN: 正在发送

en: Sending Handshake
zh_CN: 发送握手

en: Sends a _message
zh_CN: 发送消息(_M)

en: Sends a message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Senior Contributor/QA
zh_CN: 其他贡献者/质量保证

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Sent Message Name Color
zh_CN: 已发消息

en: Sent Messages
zh_CN: 已发消息

en: Sent a message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Separate IM and Chat windows
zh_CN: 分离即时消息和聊天窗口

en: Separate IM and Chat windows when placing by number
zh_CN: 按数字放置时分离即时消息和聊天窗口

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Serious
zh_CN: 严肃

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server Information
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Server Instructions: %s
zh_CN: 服务器指令：%s

en: Server Overloaded
zh_CN: 服务器超载

en: Server Statistics
zh_CN: 服务器统计

en: Server address
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Server closed the connection
zh_CN: 服务器关闭了连接。

en: Server does not exist
zh_CN: 用户不存在

en: Server does not support service discovery
zh_CN: 服务器未使用任何支持的身份验证方法

en: Server does not use any supported authentication method
zh_CN: 服务器未使用任何支持的身份验证方法

en: Server doesn't support blocking
zh_CN: 服务器不支持屏蔽

en: Server may require plaintext authentication over an unencrypted stream
zh_CN: 服务器需要在不加密流上使用纯文本验证

en: Server name request
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Server port
zh_CN: 服务器端口

en: Server requires TLS/SSL, but no TLS/SSL support was found.
zh_CN: 服务器需要 TLS/SSL 才能登录。未找到 TLS/SSL 支持。

en: Server requires plaintext authentication over an unencrypted stream
zh_CN: 服务器需要在不加密流上使用纯文本验证

en: Server signoff
zh_CN: 服务器退出

en: Server thinks authentication is complete, but client does not
zh_CN: 服务器认为认证已完成，但客户端没有

en: Service Discovery
zh_CN: 服务目录信息

en: Service Unavailable
zh_CN: 服务不可用

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set Account Idle Time
zh_CN: 设定帐号发呆时间

en: Set Alias
zh_CN: 设置别名

en: Set Autoaccept Setting
zh_CN: 设定自动接受设置

en: Set Custom Icon
zh_CN: 设置自定义图标

en: Set Custom Icon...
zh_CN: 设置自定义图标...

en: Set IM Password
zh_CN: 设定聊天密码

en: Set Idle Time for All Accounts
zh_CN: 设定全部帐号的发呆时间

en: Set Nickname...
zh_CN: 设置昵称...

en: Set Permanent
zh_CN: 设置永久

en: Set Private Channel
zh_CN: 设定私有频道

en: Set Secret Channel
zh_CN: 设定秘密频道

en: Set Topic Restriction
zh_CN: 设定话题限制

en: Set URGENT for the terminal window.
zh_CN: 为终端窗口设置 URGENT。

en: Set User Info
zh_CN: 设置用户信息

en: Set User Info...
zh_CN: 设置用户信息...

en: Set User Limit
zh_CN: 设置用户限制

en: Set User Nickname
zh_CN: 设置用户昵称

en: Set _Mood...
zh_CN: 设置心情(_M)...

en: Set as buddy icon
zh_CN: 设置为用户头像

en: Set privacy for:
zh_CN: 设置隐私的帐号：

en: Set user limit on channel. Set to zero to reset user limit.
zh_CN: 设定频道的用户限制。设为 0 将重置用户限制。

en: Set window manager "_URGENT" hint
zh_CN: 设置窗口管理器“紧急”提示(_U)

en: Shocked
zh_CN: 震惊

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷方式

en: Shortcut Text
zh_CN: 快捷方式文本

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷方式

en: Shortcuts for starting Pidgin
zh_CN: 启动 Pidgin 的快捷方式

en: Shorten URLs in messages using TinyURL
zh_CN: 使用 TinyURL 缩短消息链接

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show All
zh_CN: 全部显示

en: Show Buddy _List
zh_CN: 显示好友列表(_L)

en: Show Custom Smileys
zh_CN: 显示自定义表情

en: Show IMs and chats in _tabbed windows
zh_CN: 在同一标签窗口内显示即时消息和聊天(_T)

en: Show Idle Time
zh_CN: 显示发呆时间

en: Show Offline Buddies
zh_CN: 显示离线好友

en: Show Public Key
zh_CN: 显示公钥

en: Show Timestamps
zh_CN: 显示时间戳

en: Show When Offline
zh_CN: 离线时显示

en: Show _detailed information
zh_CN: 显示详细信息(_D)

en: Show _elapsed time for unread conversations in messaging menu
zh_CN: 在消息菜单中显示未读消息是多长时间前的(_E)

en: Show _formatting on incoming messages
zh_CN: 收到的消息显示格式(_F)

en: Show close b_utton on tabs
zh_CN: 在标签上显示关闭按钮(_U)

en: Show dates in...
zh_CN: 显示日期于...

en: Show number of _unread messages for conversations in messaging menu
zh_CN: 在消息菜单中显示未读消息数(_U)

en: Show number of unread _messages on launcher icon
zh_CN: 在应用图标上显示未读消息数(_M)

en: Show number of unread co_nversations on launcher icon
zh_CN: 在应用图标上显示未读聊天数(_N)

en: Show when offline
zh_CN: 离线时显示

en: Shows recently logged conversations in new conversations.
zh_CN: 在新对话中显示显示最近记录的聊天记录。

en: Shy
zh_CN: 害羞

en: Si_gns on
zh_CN: 登录(_G)

en: Sick
zh_CN: 生病

en: Signals Test
zh_CN: 信号测试

en: Signed off
zh_CN: 退出

en: Signed on
zh_CN: 登录

en: Signs o_ff
zh_CN: 退出(_F)

en: Signs off
zh_CN: 退出

en: Signs on
zh_CN: 登录

en: Silence threshold:
zh_CN: 安静阈值：

en: Simple Plugin
zh_CN: 简单插件

en: Simplified Chinese
zh_CN: 中文(简体)

en: Single-use Certificate Verification
zh_CN: 单用途证书验证

en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Sleepy
zh_CN: 困倦

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Smaller versions of the default smileys
zh_CN: 默认表情的小图像版本

en: Smile!
zh_CN: 表情

en: Smiley
zh_CN: 表情

en: Smiley Theme:
zh_CN: 表情主题：

en: Someone says your name in a chat
zh_CN: 有人在聊天中提到了您的名字

en: Someone says your username in chat
zh_CN: 有人在聊天中提到您的名字

en: Someone speaks in a chat
zh_CN: 有人在聊天中发言

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sound Command
    (%s for filename)
zh_CN: 声音命令：
    (%s 代表文件名)

en: Sound Events
zh_CN: 声音事件

en: Sound Method
zh_CN: 声音方式

en: Sound Options
zh_CN: 声音选项

en: Sound Preferences
zh_CN: 声音首选项

en: Sound Selection
zh_CN: 声音选择

en: Sound Theme:
zh_CN: 声音主题：

en: Sound c_ommand:
    (%s for filename)
zh_CN: 声音命令(_O)：
    (%s 代表文件名)

en: Sounds
zh_CN: 声音

en: Sounds when conversation has _focus
zh_CN: 对话获得焦点后发声(_F)

en: Sounds when conversation has focus
zh_CN: 对话获得焦点后发声

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Speakers
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Specify a hostname
zh_CN: 指定主机名

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

en: Spellchecking Support
zh_CN: 拼写检查支持

en: Spooky
zh_CN: 健谈

en: Start Menu
zh_CN: 开始菜单

en: Started typing
zh_CN: 开始打字

en: Starting Services
zh_CN: 启动服务

en: Starting transfer of %s from %s
zh_CN: 开始来自 %2$s 的 %1$s 传送

en: Starts _typing
zh_CN: 开始打字(_T)

en: Starts typing
zh_CN: 开始打字

en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: State
zh_CN: 省/州

en: Statistics Configuration
zh_CN: 统计配置

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status / Idle
zh_CN: 状态和发呆

en: Status Icon Theme:
zh_CN: 状态图标主题：

en: Status Icons
zh_CN: 状态图标

en: Status Selector
zh_CN: 状态选择器

en: Status Text
zh_CN: 状态文本

en: Status at Startup
zh_CN: 启动时的状态

en: Status for %s
zh_CN: %s 的状态

en: Status to a_pply at startup:
zh_CN: 启动时应用的状态(_P)：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Statuses
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stopped Typing
zh_CN: 停止了打字

en: Stopped typing
zh_CN: 停止打字

en: Stops t_yping
zh_CN: 停止打字(_Y)

en: Stops typing
zh_CN: 停止打字

en: Store notes on particular buddies.
zh_CN: 在特定好友上存储备注...

en: Stored Image
zh_CN: 保存的图像

en: Stream Error
zh_CN: 流错误

en: Street Address
zh_CN: 街道地址

en: Stressed
zh_CN: 压力

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Strong
zh_CN: 坚强

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscription Required
zh_CN: 需要订阅

en: Substatus
zh_CN: 子状态

en: Support for Spellchecking.  (Internet connection required for installation)
zh_CN: 拼写检查支持。(安装需要连接到 Internet)

en: Supported debug options are: plugins version
zh_CN: 支持的调试选项有：plugins version

en: Supports
zh_CN: 支持

en: Surprised
zh_CN: 惊讶

en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Synchronize List with Server
zh_CN: 与服务器同步列表

en: Syntax Error:  You typed the wrong number of arguments to that command.
zh_CN: 系统错误：您给命令传送的参数个数不对。

en: System Log
zh_CN: 系统日志

en: System Messages
zh_CN: 系统消息

en: System Shutdown
zh_CN: 系统关机

en: System Tray Icon
zh_CN: 系统托盘图标

en: System events will only be logged if the "Log all status changes to system log" preference is enabled.
zh_CN: 仅当启用了“将全部状态更改记录到系统日志”首选项时才会记录系统日志。

en: T.M.Thanh and the Gnome-Vi Team
zh_CN: T.M.Thanh 及Gnome 越南语小组

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Tcl Plugin Loader
zh_CN: Tcl 插件载入器

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Telephone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Temporarily Hide From
zh_CN: 临时隐身

en: Temporary Authentication Failure
zh_CN: 临时认证失败

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test Pattern
zh_CN: 测试图像

en: Test Sound
zh_CN: 测试音效

en: Test plugin IPC support, as a client.
zh_CN: 测试插件 IPC 支持，作为客户。

en: Test plugin IPC support, as a client. This locates the server plugin and calls the commands registered.
zh_CN: 测试插件 IPC 支持，作为客户。这将定位服务器插件并调用注册的命令。

en: Test plugin IPC support, as a server.
zh_CN: 测试插件 IPC 支持，作为服务器。

en: Test plugin IPC support, as a server. This registers the IPC commands.
zh_CN: 测试插件 IPC 支持，作为服务器。这将注册 IPC 命令。

en: Test to see that all signals are working properly.
zh_CN: 测试看看所有的信号是否工作正常。

en: Test to see that all ui signals are working properly.
zh_CN: 测试看看所有的 UI 信号是否都工作正确。

en: Tests to see that most things are working.
zh_CN: 测试看看大多数功能是否正常。

en: Text Replacements
zh_CN: 文字替换

en: Text replacement
zh_CN: 文本替换

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Thankful
zh_CN: 感激

en: That buddy is not on the same protocol as this chat.
zh_CN: 该好友不在此聊天的协议中。

en: That command doesn't work on this protocol.
zh_CN: 命令无法在此协议下工作。

en: That command only works in IMs, not chats.
zh_CN: 该命令只在对话中可用，聊天中无效。

en: That command only works in chats, not IMs.
zh_CN: 该命令只在聊天中可用，对话中无效。

en: That file already exists
zh_CN: 该文件已存在

en: The %s buddy is not present in the network
zh_CN: %s 好友未出现于网络中

en: The %s buddy is not trusted
zh_CN: %s 好友不可信

en: The 'Manual' browser command has been chosen, but no command has been set.
zh_CN: 选择了“手动”浏览器命令，但未设置命令。

en: The BOSH connection manager terminated your session.
zh_CN: BOSH 连接管理器终止了您的会话。

en: The IRC Protocol Plugin that Sucks Less
zh_CN: 错误更少的 IRC 协议插件

en: The IRC server received a message it did not understand.
zh_CN: IRC 服务器收到了无法理解的信息。

en: The IRC server's local time is:
zh_CN: IRC 服务器的本地时间为：

en: The Music Messaging Plugin allows a number of users to simultaneously work on a piece of music by editing a common score in real-time.
zh_CN: 音乐信使插件允许多个用户同时在同一份曲谱上工作。

en: The SIP/SIMPLE Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: SIP/SIMPLE 协议插件

en: The account has disconnected and you are no longer in this chat. You will be automatically rejoined in the chat when the account reconnects.
zh_CN: 帐号已禁用，您已退出此会话。当帐号重新连接时您将自动重新加入此会话。

en: The account's protocol cannot be changed while it is connected to the server.
zh_CN: 已连接到服务器时不能改变帐号协议。

en: The account's username cannot be changed while it is connected to the server.
zh_CN: 已连接到服务器时不能改变帐号名。

en: The background color for the buddy list
zh_CN: 此好友列表的背景色

en: The background color of an expanded group
zh_CN: 扩展组的背景颜色

en: The browser command "%s" is invalid.
zh_CN: 浏览器命令“%s”无效。

en: The buddy with the <i>largest score</i> is the buddy who will have priority in the contact.
zh_CN: <i>得分最高</i>的好友就是在联系时优先级最高的好友。

en: The call has been terminated.
zh_CN: 呼叫被终止。

en: The certificate chain presented is invalid.
zh_CN: 指定的证书链无效。

en: The certificate claims to be from "%s" instead. This could mean that you are not connecting to the service you believe you are.
zh_CN: 此证书显示它属于 %s 而非您要连接的服务。这可能意味着您没有真的连接到您所信任的服务。

en: The certificate for %s could not be validated.
zh_CN: 无法验证 %s 的证书。

en: The certificate has been revoked.
zh_CN: 此证书已被吊销。

en: The certificate has expired and should not be considered valid.  Check that your computer's date and time are accurate.
zh_CN: 证书已过期，故被视作无效，请检查您计算机的日期和时间。

en: The certificate is not trusted because no certificate that can verify it is currently trusted.
zh_CN: 此证书不被信任，当前没有其他证书可用于验证它已被信任。

en: The certificate is not valid yet.  Check that your computer's date and time are accurate.
zh_CN: 证书无效，请检查您计算机的日期和时间。

en: The certificate is self-signed and cannot be automatically checked.
zh_CN: 此证书是自我签署的且无法进行自动检查。

en: The certificate presented is not issued to this domain.
zh_CN: 此证书不在这个域名下。

en: The color to use for the typing notification
zh_CN: 此颜色用于打字通知

en: The command used to handle "aim" URLs, if enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用的话，用于处理“aim”URL 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "gg" URLs, if enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用的话，用于处理“gg”URL 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "icq" URLs, if enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用的话，用于处理“icq”URL 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "irc" URLs, if enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用的话，用于处理“irc”URL 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "sip" URLs, if enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用的话，用于处理“sip”URL 的命令。

en: The command used to handle "xmpp" URLs, if enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用的话，用于处理“xmpp”URL 的命令。

en: The default Pidgin buddy list theme
zh_CN: Pidgin 好友列表默认主题

en: The default Pidgin sound theme
zh_CN: Pidgin 默认声音主题

en: The default Pidgin status icon theme
zh_CN: Pidgin 状态图标默认主题

en: The evolution executable was not found in the PATH.
zh_CN: Evolution 可执行文件未在 PATH 中找到。

en: The file '%s' is too large for %s.  Please try a smaller image.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”对于 %s 来说太大，请试用较小的图像。

en: The file was saved as %s.
zh_CN: 文件已另存为 %s。

en: The following are the results of your search
zh_CN: 下面是您搜索的结果

en: The following error has occurred loading %s: %s
zh_CN: 载入 %s 时发生了下列错误： %s。

en: The following error has occurred:
zh_CN: 发生了下列错误：

en: The following plugins will be unloaded.
zh_CN: 下列插件将会被卸载。

en: The font to use for the typing notification
zh_CN: 输入提示的字体

en: The handler for "aim" URLs
zh_CN: “aim”URL 的处理程序

en: The handler for "gg" URLs
zh_CN: “gg”URL 的处理程序

en: The handler for "icq" URLs
zh_CN: “icq”URL 的处理程序

en: The handler for "irc" URLs
zh_CN: “irc”URL 的处理程序

en: The handler for "sip" URLs
zh_CN: “sip”URL 的处理程序

en: The handler for "xmpp" URLs
zh_CN: “xmpp”URL 的处理程序

en: The installer is already running.
zh_CN: 安装程序已经运行。

en: The layout of icons, name, and status of the buddy list
zh_CN: 图标、名称和好友列表状态的样式

en: The message is too large.
zh_CN: 消息太长。

en: The nickname "%s" is already being used.
zh_CN: 昵称“%s”已被使用。

en: The plugin could not be unloaded now, but will be disabled at the next startup.
zh_CN: 插件无法立即卸载，将在下次启动时禁用

en: The remote user is not present in the network any more
zh_CN: 远程用户已经从网络中消失了

en: The remote user is waiting key agreement on:
    Remote host: %s
    Remote port: %d
zh_CN: 远程用户正在如下地址等候密钥协议:
    远程主机: %s
    远程端口: %d

en: The required fields are underlined.
zh_CN: 必须填写的区域已用下划线标出。

en: The required plugin %s was not found. Please install this plugin and try again.
zh_CN: 所需插件 %s 未找到。安装此插件然后再试一次。

en: The required plugin %s was unable to load.
zh_CN: 所需插件 %s 无法载入。

en: The selected account is not online.
zh_CN: 选中帐号不在线。

en: The selected file is not a valid plugin.
zh_CN: 选中的文件不是可用的插件。

en: The server could not access the directory
zh_CN: 服务器无法访问目录

en: The server is unavailable; try again later
zh_CN: 服务器不可用；请稍候再试

en: The specified word already exists in the correction list.
zh_CN: 指定的单词已经在更正列表中存在了。

en: The text information for a buddy's status
zh_CN: 更改 %s 的用户信息

en: The text information for when a buddy is away
zh_CN: 当好友离开时显示的文本信息

en: The text information for when a buddy is idle
zh_CN: 当好友发呆时显示的文本信息

en: The text information for when a buddy is offline
zh_CN: 当好友离线时显示的文本信息

en: The text information for when a buddy is online
zh_CN: 当好友上线时显示的文本信息

en: The text-shortcut for the smiley
zh_CN: 表情的文字快捷方式

en: The topic for %s is: %s
zh_CN: %s 的话题为：%s

en: The topic is: %s
zh_CN: 话题为：%s

en: The uninstaller could not find registry entries for Pidgin.$\rIt is likely that another user installed this application.
zh_CN: 卸载程序找不到 Pidgin 的注册表项目。$\r可能是另外的用户安装了此程序。

en: The user has blocked you
zh_CN: 用户已经屏蔽了您

en: The user is either offline or you are blocked
zh_CN: 用户或者离线，或者已经屏蔽了您

en: Theme Selections
zh_CN: 主题选择

en: Theme failed to copy.
zh_CN: 主题复制失败。

en: Theme failed to load.
zh_CN: 主题加载失败。

en: Theme failed to unpack.
zh_CN: 主题解包失败。

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are no protocol plugins installed.
zh_CN: 未安装协议插件。

en: There are no users matching your search criteria.
zh_CN: 没有与您的搜索条件匹配的用户。

en: There is no MOTD associated with this connection.
zh_CN: 没有与此连接关联的 MOTD

en: There is no Message of the Day associated with this connection
zh_CN: 没有与此连接关联的每日消息

en: There is no application configured to open this type of file.
zh_CN: 没有配置可打开此类型文件的应用程序。

en: There was a conflict in running the command:
zh_CN: 运行命令时发生了冲突：

en: Thirsty
zh_CN: 渴望

en: This chat name is already in use
zh_CN: 此聊天名已经在使用中

en: This conference has been closed. No more messages can be sent.
zh_CN: 此会议已关筹。不会再送出消息。

en: This evaluation version does not allow more than ten users to log in at one time
zh_CN: 试用版本不允许超过十个用户同时在线

en: This information is visible to all contacts on your contact list, so choose something appropriate.
zh_CN: 此信息对您的所有联系人可见，请选择合适的内容。

en: This is a really cool plugin that does a lot of stuff:
    - It tells you who wrote the program when you log in
    - It reverses all incoming text
    - It sends a message to people on your list immediately when they sign on
zh_CN: 这个插件非常酷，它可以完成以下功能:
    - 在您登录后告诉您谁写的这个程序
    - 颠倒所有收到的文本
    - 当您的好友登录后立即给他们发送信息

en: This is how your outgoing message text will appear when you use protocols that support formatting.
zh_CN: 当您使用的协议支持格式时，您送出的信息将会显示为这样。

en: This plugin allows the user to customize conversation and logging message timestamp formats.
zh_CN: 此插件允许用户自定义会话和聊天记录消息的时间戳格式。

en: This plugin cannot be loaded because it was not built with X11 support.
zh_CN: 无法载入此插件，因为它没有加入 X11 支持。

en: This plugin has not defined an ID.
zh_CN: 此插件没有定义 ID。

en: This plugin is useful for debugging XMPP servers or clients.
zh_CN: 此插件用于调试 XMPP 服务器或客户端。

en: This plugin is useful for registering with legacy transports or other XMPP services.
zh_CN: 此插件用于调试 XMPP 服务器或客户端。

en: This protocol does not support chat rooms.
zh_CN: 此协议不支持聊天室。

en: This protocol does not support fetching the public alias.
zh_CN: 此协议不支持获取公共别名。

en: This protocol does not support setting a public alias.
zh_CN: 此协议不支持设置公共别名。

en: This room is not capable of being configured
zh_CN: 此聊天室无法进行配置

en: This theme has no available smileys.
zh_CN: 此主题没有可用的表情。

en: Thread creation failure: %s
zh_CN: 创建线程失败：%s

en: Threshold:
zh_CN: 阀值：

en: Time Elapsed:
zh_CN: 已过时间：

en: Time Remaining:
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

en: Time Response
zh_CN: 时间响应

en: Timeout during key agreement
zh_CN: 密钥协议时超时

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Timestamp Format Options
zh_CN: 时间戳格式选项

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Timezone (UTC)
zh_CN: 时区(UTC)

en: TinyURL (or other) address prefix
zh_CN: TinyURL (或其他)地址前缀

en: TinyURL for above: %s
zh_CN: 以上地址的 TinyURL：%s

en: TinyURL plugin
zh_CN: TinyURL 插件

en: Tired
zh_CN: 疲劳

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title already in use.  You must choose a unique title.
zh_CN: 标题已在使用中。您必须选择唯一的标题。

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To add the buddy you must import his/her public key. Press Import to import a public key.
zh_CN: 要添加好友，您必须导入他/她的公钥。请按[导入]以导入公钥。

en: Toaster plugin
zh_CN: 弹出通知插件

en: Toggle Tag
zh_CN: 切换标记

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Topic
zh_CN: 话题

en: Topic too long
zh_CN: 话题太长

en: Topic:
zh_CN: 话题：

en: Total Buddies
zh_CN: 全部好友

en: Total log size:
zh_CN: 总计聊天记录大小：

en: Traditional Chinese
zh_CN: 中文(繁体)

en: Transfer of file %s complete
zh_CN: 文件 %s 传送完成

en: Transfer of file <A HREF="file://%s">%s</A> complete
zh_CN: 文件 <A HREF="file://%s">%s</A> 传送完成

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明度

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "aim" URLs.
zh_CN: 若变量为真，则指令应处理「aim」链接。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "gg" URLs.
zh_CN: 若变量为真，则指令应处理「gg」链接。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "icq" URLs.
zh_CN: 若变量为真，则指令应处理「icq」链接。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "irc" URLs.
zh_CN: 若变量为真，则指令应处理「irc」链接。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "sip" URLs.
zh_CN: 若变量为真，则指令应处理「sip」链接。

en: True if the command specified in the "command" key should handle "xmpp" URLs.
zh_CN: 若变量为真，则指令应处理「xmpp」链接。

en: True if the command used to handle this type of URL should be run in a terminal.
zh_CN: 若变量为真，处理此种链接的程序会在终端运行。

en: Tune Album
zh_CN: 歌曲专集

en: Tune Artist
zh_CN: 歌曲艺术家

en: Tune Comment
zh_CN: 歌曲注释

en: Tune Genre
zh_CN: 歌曲流派

en: Tune Time
zh_CN: 歌曲时间

en: Tune Title
zh_CN: 歌曲标题

en: Tune Track
zh_CN: 歌曲音轨

en: Tune URL
zh_CN: 歌曲 URL

en: Tune Year
zh_CN: 歌曲年度

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type a user to block.
zh_CN: 输入要屏蔽的用户。

en: Type a user you permit to contact you.
zh_CN: 输入允许联系您的用户。

en: Type the host name for this certificate.
zh_CN: 输入此证书所适用的主机名。

en: Type the host name this certificate is for.
zh_CN: 输入此证书所适用的主机名。

en: Typing
zh_CN: 在打字

en: Typing Notification Color
zh_CN: 通知删除

en: Typing notification color
zh_CN: 打字通知颜色

en: Typing notification font
zh_CN: 打字通知字体

en: URI Handlers
zh_CN: URL 处理

en: Ubuntu Georgian Translators
zh_CN: Ubuntu 乔治亚语翻译组

en: Ukranian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Un-Ignore
zh_CN: 取消忽略

en: Un-hide From
zh_CN: 取消隐身

en: Un_block
zh_CN: 取消屏蔽(_B)

en: Unable to add %s to deny list (%s).
zh_CN: 无法将“%s”添加到您的好友列表中(%s)。

en: Unable to add %s to permit list (%s).
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 添加到您的许可列表中(%s)。

en: Unable to add %s to your buddy list (%s).
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 添加到您的好友列表中(%s)。

en: Unable to add %s to your buddy list. Error creating folder in server side list (%s).
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 添加到您的好友列表。在服务器端创建文件夹出错(%s)。

en: Unable to add group
zh_CN: 无法添加组

en: Unable to add group: group exists
zh_CN: 无法添加组：组已经存在

en: Unable to add group: group not found
zh_CN: 无法从添加组：组未找到

en: Unable to add user
zh_CN: 无法添加用户

en: Unable to add user to privacy list (%s).
zh_CN: 无法将用户添加到您的隐私列表中(%s)。

en: Unable to add user: user not found
zh_CN: 无法添加用户：用户未找到

en: Unable to affiliate user %s as "%s"
zh_CN: 无法邀请用户%s 成为“%s”。

en: Unable to allocate enough memory to hold the contents from %s.  The web server may be trying something malicious.
zh_CN: 无法为来自 %s 的内容分配足够的内存。网页服务器端可能正在执行非正常操作。

en: Unable to ban user %s
zh_CN: 无法屏蔽用户 %s

en: Unable to canonicalize password
zh_CN: 无法对密码进行规范化处理

en: Unable to canonicalize username
zh_CN: 无法对用户名进行规范化处理

en: Unable to change server side privacy settings (%s).
zh_CN: 无法更改服务器端的隐私设置(%s)。

en: Unable to configure
zh_CN: 无法配置

en: Unable to connect
zh_CN: 无法连接

en: Unable to connect to %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s

en: Unable to connect to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s：%s

en: Unable to connect to server. Please enter the address of the server to which you wish to connect.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器。请输入您想要连接的服务器的地址。

en: Unable to connect: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s

en: Unable to create SILC key pair
zh_CN: 无法创建 SILC 密钥对

en: Unable to create conference (%s).
zh_CN: 无法创建会议(%s)。

en: Unable to create connection
zh_CN: 无法创建连接

en: Unable to create listen socket
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字

en: Unable to create new resolver process
zh_CN: 无法创建新的解析器进程

en: Unable to create socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字：
    %s

en: Unable to display the search results.
zh_CN: 无法显示搜索结果。

en: Unable to establish SSL connection
zh_CN: 无法建立 SSL 连接

en: Unable to establish a connection with the server
zh_CN: 无法与服务器建立连接

en: Unable to establish a connection with the server: %s
zh_CN: 无法与服务器建立连接：%s

en: Unable to establish connection with the local mDNS server.  Is it running?
zh_CN: 无法建立与本地 mDNS 服务器的连接。服务器是否在运行中？

en: Unable to find Issuer Certificate
zh_CN: 无法验证证书

en: Unable to initialize SILC Client connection
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SILC 客户连接

en: Unable to initialize SILC protocol
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SILC 协议

en: Unable to initiate media with %s: invalid JID
zh_CN: 无法同 %s 创建多媒体会话：无效的 JID

en: Unable to initiate media with %s: not subscribed to user presence
zh_CN: 无法同 %s 创建多媒体会话：没有添加用户监视

en: Unable to initiate media with %s: user is not online
zh_CN: 无法同 %s 创建多媒体会话：用户不在线

en: Unable to invite user (%s).
zh_CN: 无法邀请用户(%s)。

en: Unable to kick user %s
zh_CN: 无法踢出用户 %s

en: Unable to listen for incoming IM connections
zh_CN: 无法监听连入的 IM 连接

en: Unable to load SILC key pair
zh_CN: 无法载入 SILC 密钥对

en: Unable to load SILC key pair: %s
zh_CN: 无法载入 SILC 密钥对: %s

en: Unable to load the plugin
zh_CN: 无法载入插件

en: Unable to load your plugin.
zh_CN: 无法载入您的插件。

en: Unable to login: %s
zh_CN: 无法登录： %s

en: Unable to move user %s to folder %s in the server side list. Error while creating folder (%s).
zh_CN: 无法将用户 %s 在服务器端移动到文件夹 %s。创建文件夹出错(%s)。

en: Unable to open URL
zh_CN: 无法打开 URL

en: Unable to open a listening port.
zh_CN: 无法打开监听端口。

en: Unable to open file.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件。

en: Unable to parse response from HTTP proxy: %s
zh_CN: 无法从 HTTP 代理解析响应：%s

en: Unable to ping user %s
zh_CN: 无法 ping 用户 %s

en: Unable to read from network
zh_CN: 无法从网络读取套接字

en: Unable to read from socket
zh_CN: 无法读取套接字

en: Unable to remove %s from privacy list (%s).
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 从隐私列表中删除(%s)。

en: Unable to resolve hostname
zh_CN: 无法解析服务器

en: Unable to save icon file to disk.
zh_CN: 无法将图标文件保存到磁盘。

en: Unable to save new account
zh_CN: 无法保存新帐号

en: Unable to send email
zh_CN: 无法发送电子邮件。

en: Unable to send file to %s, invalid JID
zh_CN: 无法给 %s 发送文件：无效的 JID

en: Unable to send file to %s, not subscribed to user presence
zh_CN: 无法给 %s 发送文件：未添加用户监视

en: Unable to send file to %s, user does not support file transfers
zh_CN: 无法给 %s 发送文件，用户不支持文件传送

en: Unable to send file to %s, user is not online
zh_CN: 无法给 %s 发送文件：用户不在线

en: Unable to send message (%s).
zh_CN: 无法发送消息(%s)。

en: Unable to send message to %s.
zh_CN: 无法给 %s 发送消息。

en: Unable to send message to %s. Could not create the conference (%s).
zh_CN: 无法给 %s 发送消息。无法创建会议(%s)。

en: Unable to send message to %s:
zh_CN: 无法给 %s 发送消息：

en: Unable to send message.
zh_CN: 无法发送消息。

en: Unable to send message. Could not create the conference (%s).
zh_CN: 无法发送消息。无法创建会议(%s)。

en: Unable to send message. Could not get details for user (%s).
zh_CN: 无法发送消息。无法获得用户的详细信息(%s)。

en: Unable to send message:
zh_CN: 无法发送消息：

en: Unable to send message: The message is too large.
zh_CN: 无法发送消息：消息太大。

en: Unable to send request to resolver process
zh_CN: 无法给解析器进程发送请求

en: Unable to send the message, the conversation couldn't be started.
zh_CN: 无法发送消息，无法开始对话。

en: Unable to send to chat %s,%s,%s
zh_CN: 无法发送给聊天 %s,%s,%s

en: Unable to set role "%s" for user: %s
zh_CN: 无法为用户%2$s 设置“%1$s”职务

en: Unable to uninstall the currently installed version of Pidgin. The new version will be installed without removing the currently installed version.
zh_CN: 无法卸载已安装版本的 Pidgin，新版将不删除已有文件而直接安装。

en: Unable to validate certificate
zh_CN: 无法验证证书

en: Unable to write to network
zh_CN: 无法写入网络

en: Unblock
zh_CN: 取消屏蔽

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 点此修改心情

en: Undefined Condition
zh_CN: 未定义的条件

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Unexpected Request
zh_CN: 未预期的请求

en: Unexpected response from server
zh_CN: 从服务器收到了意外的响应

en: Ungroup Items
zh_CN: 项目解组

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Unity Integration
zh_CN: Unity 整合功能

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown (0x%04x)<br>
zh_CN: 未知 (0x%04x)<br>

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown Error in presence
zh_CN: 出现未知错误

en: Unknown SSL error
zh_CN: 未知的 SSL 错误

en: Unknown affiliation: "%s"
zh_CN: 未知的友好关系：%s

en: Unknown command
zh_CN: 未知命令

en: Unknown command.
zh_CN: 未知命令。

en: Unknown command: %s
zh_CN: 未知的错误代码: %s

en: Unknown command: %s, (may be a client bug)
zh_CN: 未知命令: %s，(可能是客户端 bug)

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown error: 0x%X
zh_CN: 未知错误：0x%X

en: Unknown message
zh_CN: 未知信息

en: Unknown message '%s'
zh_CN: 未知信息“%s”

en: Unknown node type
zh_CN: 未知的错误代码 %d

en: Unknown pounce event. Please report this!
zh_CN: 未知的好友千里眼动作。请报告此错误！

en: Unknown reason
zh_CN: 未知原因

en: Unknown role: "%s"
zh_CN: 未知职务：“%s”

en: Unknown server response
zh_CN: 未知的服务器响应。

en: Unknown.
zh_CN: 未知。

en: Unknown.... Please report this!
zh_CN: 未知……请报告此错误！

en: Unload Plugins
zh_CN: 卸载插件

en: Unread Messages
zh_CN: 未读消息

en: Unregister
zh_CN: 取消注册

en: Unregistration Error
zh_CN: 解除注册错误

en: Unregistration Failed
zh_CN: 取消注册失败

en: Unregistration Successful
zh_CN: 取消注册成功

en: Unset
zh_CN: 取消设置

en: Unset Account Idle Time
zh_CN: 取消帐号发呆时间的设定

en: Unset Idle Time for All Idled Accounts
zh_CN: 取消全部帐号的发呆时间

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: Unsupported Encoding
zh_CN: 不支持的编码

en: Unsupported Stanza Type
zh_CN: 不支持的节类型

en: Unsupported Version
zh_CN: 不支持的版本

en: Unsupported public key type
zh_CN: 不支持的公钥类型

en: Unsupported version of BOSH protocol
zh_CN: 不支持 BOSH 协议的版本

en: Uptime
zh_CN: 启动时间

en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]...

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Use "/help &lt;command&gt;" for help on a specific command.
    The following commands are available in this context:
zh_CN: 使用“/help &lt;命令&gt;”可获得特定命令的帮助。
    此处可使用下列命令：

en: Use Environmental Settings
zh_CN: 使用环境设置

en: Use GNOME Proxy Settings
zh_CN: 使用 GNOME 代理设置

en: Use Global Proxy Settings
zh_CN: 使用全局代理设置

en: Use SSL
zh_CN: 使用 SSL

en: Use UDP
zh_CN: 使用 UDP

en: Use _automatically detected IP address: %s
zh_CN: 使用自动检测到的 IP 地址(_A)：%s

en: Use a _different status for some accounts
zh_CN: 为某些帐号使用不同的状态(_D)

en: Use a different status for some accounts
zh_CN: 为个别帐号设置不同状态

en: Use encryption if available
zh_CN: 可能时使用加密

en: Use font from _theme
zh_CN: 使用主题中的字体(_T)

en: Use last buddy when scores are equal
zh_CN: 得分相等时使用上个好友

en: Use old-style SSL
zh_CN: 使用老式 SSL

en: Use proxy
zh_CN: 使用代理

en: Use remote _DNS with SOCKS4 proxies
zh_CN: 通过 SOCKS4 代理使用远程 _DNS

en: Use smooth-scrolling
zh_CN: 使用平滑滚动

en: Use status from last _exit at startup
zh_CN: 启动时使用上次退出时的状态(_E)

en: Use system default
zh_CN: 使用系统默认值

en: Use this buddy _icon for this account:
zh_CN: 用作当前帐号头像(_I)：

en: Use tzc
zh_CN: 使用 tzc

en: Use_rname:
zh_CN: 用户名(_R)：

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User %s is not present in the network
zh_CN: 用户 %s 未出现于网络中

en: User <I>%s</I> is not present in the network
zh_CN: 用户 <I>%s</I> 未出现于网络中

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User Information
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: User Limit
zh_CN: 允许限制

en: User Modes
zh_CN: 用户模式

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User Name: 	%s
zh_CN: 用户名：	%s

en: User Online Status Attributes
zh_CN: 用户在线状态属性

en: User Options
zh_CN: 用户选项

en: User Search
zh_CN: 用户搜索

en: User Search...
zh_CN: 用户搜索...

en: User _details
zh_CN: 用户资料(_D)

en: User is not logged in
zh_CN: 用户未登录

en: User is offline
zh_CN: 用户离线

en: User is offline.
zh_CN: 用户离线。

en: User is typing...
zh_CN: 用户正在打字...

en: User not found
zh_CN: 用户未找到

en: User_name:
zh_CN: 用户名(_N)：

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username of an account must be non-empty.
zh_CN: 帐号的用户名必须非空。

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users on %s: %s
zh_CN: %s 上的用户数：%s

en: V_olume:
zh_CN: 音量(_O)：

en: Valencian-Catalan
zh_CN: 巴伦西亚-加泰罗尼亚语

en: Variable Transparency for the buddy list and conversations.
zh_CN: 好友列表和对话窗口的可变透明度。

en: Verify Public Key
zh_CN: 校验公钥

en: Verifying server public key
zh_CN: 校验服务器公钥

en: Version: 	%s
zh_CN: 版本：	%s

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video Camera
zh_CN: 摄像头

en: Video Conferencing
zh_CN: 视频会议

en: Video conferencing
zh_CN: 视频会议

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: View All Logs
zh_CN: 查看全部聊天记录

en: View Issuer Certificate
zh_CN: 查看签发者证书

en: View Log
zh_CN: 查看聊天记录

en: View Log...
zh_CN: 查看聊天记录...

en: View MOTD
zh_CN: 查看 MOTD

en: View Message of the Day
zh_CN: 查看每日消息

en: View User Log
zh_CN: 查看用户聊天记录

en: View _Log
zh_CN: 查看聊天记录(_L)

en: Visit the Pidgin Web Page
zh_CN: 访问 Pidgin 网站

en: Visited Hyperlink Color
zh_CN: 访问过的超级链接颜色

en: Voice
zh_CN: 语音

en: Voice/Video Settings
zh_CN: 音视频设置

en: Volume(0-100):
zh_CN: 音量(0-100)：

en: WATCH
zh_CN: 监视

en: Waiting for Handshake Acknowledgement
zh_CN: 等候握手应答

en: Waiting for Login Acknowledgement
zh_CN: 正在等待登录确认

en: Waiting for network connection
zh_CN: 正在等待网络连接

en: Waiting for response...
zh_CN: 正在等候响应...

en: Waiting for transfer to begin
zh_CN: 正在等待传送开始

en: Wake Me Up
zh_CN: 叫醒我

en: Wallops from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的 Wallops

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning dialog
zh_CN: 警告对话框

en: Weak
zh_CN: 虚弱

en: Welcome back!
zh_CN: 欢迎回来！

en: Went away
zh_CN: 离开

en: What kind of dialog is this?
zh_CN: 这是一个什么类型的对话框？

en: When a file-transfer request arrives from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 发来文件传送请求时

en: When a file-transfer request arrives from a user who is
    *not* on your buddy list:
zh_CN: 不在好友列表里的人发来文件传送请求时：

en: When a new conversation is opened this plugin will insert the last conversation into the current conversation.
zh_CN: 打开新对话时，此插件将会将上次对话插入当前对话。

en: When away
zh_CN: 离开时

en: When both away and idle
zh_CN: 离开和发呆时

en: When the gnt clipboard contents change, the contents are made available to X, if possible.
zh_CN: 当 gnt 的剪贴簿内容变更时，尽可能把新的内容导出到X。

en: When viewing logs, this plugin will include logs from other IM clients. Currently, this includes Adium, MSN Messenger, aMSN, and Trillian.
    
    WARNING: This plugin is still alpha code and may crash frequently.  Use it at your own risk!
zh_CN: 查看聊天记录时，此插件将包含其它即时通讯客户端的聊天记录。目前支持的即时通讯客户端包括 Adium、Fire、Messenger Plus!、MSN Messenger 和 Trillian。
    
    警告：此插件仍处于 alpha 测试阶段，可能会经常崩溃。请小心使用！

en: Whether the specified command should handle "aim" URLs
zh_CN: 指令是否应处理「aim」链接

en: Whether the specified command should handle "gg" URLs
zh_CN: 指令是否应处理「gg」链接

en: Whether the specified command should handle "icq" URLs
zh_CN: 指令是否应处理「icq」链接

en: Whether the specified command should handle "irc" URLs
zh_CN: 指令是否应处理「irc」链接

en: Whether the specified command should handle "sip" URLs
zh_CN: 指令是否应处理「sip」链接

en: Whether the specified command should handle "xmpp" URLs
zh_CN: 指令是否应处理「xmpp」链接

en: Whiteboard
zh_CN: 白板

en: Whole words only
zh_CN: 整个单词

en: Windows Pidgin Options
zh_CN: Windows Pidgin 选项

en: Worried
zh_CN: 担忧

en: Would you like to join the conversation?
zh_CN: 您是否想要加入对话？

en: Would you like to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 您是否想要覆盖？

en: Would you like to set it as the buddy icon for this user?
zh_CN: 您是否想要将其设置为此用户的头像？

en: Write settings to %s%sgtkrc-2.0
zh_CN: 将设置写入 %s%sgtkrc-2.0

en: X display to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 X display 资源

en: X.509 Certificates
zh_CN: X.509 证书

en: X.509 certificate export failed
zh_CN: 导出 X.509 证书失败

en: X.509 certificate import failed
zh_CN: 导入 X.509 证书失败

en: XML Not Well Formed
zh_CN: XML 格式有错

en: XML Parse error
zh_CN: XML 解析错误

en: XMPP Account
zh_CN: XMPP 帐号

en: XMPP Console
zh_CN: XMPP 控制台

en: XMPP Message Error
zh_CN: XMPP 消息错误

en: XMPP Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: XMPP 协议插件

en: XMPP Service Discovery
zh_CN: 服务目录信息

en: XMPP Version Mismatch
zh_CN: XMPP 版本不匹配

en: XMPP stream header missing
zh_CN: XMPP 流头部缺失

en: XMPP stream missing ID
zh_CN: XMPP 流 ID 缺失

en: Year of birth
zh_CN: 出生年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You _send:
zh_CN: 送出文字(_S)：

en: You _type:
zh_CN: 输入文字(_T)：

en: You are about to merge the group called %s into the group called %s. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您即将把 %s 组合并到 %s 组中。您真的要这么做吗？

en: You are about to remove %s from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您即将从您的好友列表中删除 %s。您真的要这么做吗？

en: You are about to remove the chat %s from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您即将从您的好友列表中删除聊天 %s。您真的要这么做吗？

en: You are about to remove the contact containing %s and %d other buddy from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue? | You are about to remove the contact containing %s and %d other buddies from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh_CN[0]: 您正要从好友列表中删除 %s 及其他 %d 位联系人。您确定要继续吗？

en: You are about to remove the group %s and all its members from your buddy list.  Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您即将从您的好友列表中删除组 %s 及其所有成员。您真的要这么做吗？

en: You are banned from %s.
zh_CN: 您被 %s 封禁了。

en: You are channel founder on <I>%s</I>
zh_CN: 您是 <I>%s</I> 的频道建立者

en: You are creating a new room.  Would you like to configure it, or accept the default settings?
zh_CN: 您正在创建新聊天室。您是想要进行配置，还是想要接受默认设置？

en: You are currently disconnected. Messages will not be received unless you are logged in.
zh_CN: 您目前已被断开。除非您再次登录，否则无法收到消息。

en: You are not connected.
zh_CN: 已连接。

en: You are not currently signed on with an account that can add that buddy.
zh_CN: 您目前登录的协议中没有一个可以添加好友的。

en: You are not currently signed on with an account that can invite that buddy.
zh_CN: 您目前登录的协议中没有一个可以邀请好友的。

en: You are not currently signed on with any protocols that have the ability to chat.
zh_CN: 您目前登录的协议中没有一个可以聊天的。

en: You are now known as %s
zh_CN: 您已改名为 %s

en: You are using %s, but this plugin requires %s.
zh_CN: 您正在使用 %s，但插件需要 %s。

en: You can (un)load plugins from the following list.
zh_CN: 您可以卸载以下列表中的插件。

en: You can edit more information from the context menu later.
zh_CN: 稍后您可以从快捷菜单中编辑更多信息。

en: You can enable/disable accounts from the following list.
zh_CN: 您可以启用/禁用以下列表中的帐号。

en: You can insert this image into this message, or use it as the buddy icon for this user
zh_CN: 您可以在消息中插入该图片，或者将其用作此用户的头像。

en: You can let other users see your online status information and your personal information. Please fill the information you would like other users to see about yourself.
zh_CN: 您可以让其它用户看到您的在线状态信息以及您的个人信息。请填入您想要其它用户看到的有关您自己的信息。

en: You can send this image as a file transfer, embed it into this message, or use it as the buddy icon for this user.
zh_CN: 您可以通过文件传送发送此图像，将其嵌入到此消息中，或者将其用作此用户的头像。

en: You can send this image as a file transfer, or use it as the buddy icon for this user.
zh_CN: 您可以通过文件传送发送该图片，或者将其用作此用户的头像。

en: You can upgrade to %s %s today.
zh_CN: 您今天可以升级到 %s %s 。

en: You cancelled the transfer of %s
zh_CN: 您取消了 %s 的传送

en: You cannot add the same person twice to a conversation
zh_CN: 您无法将同一个人两次添加到对话

en: You cannot receive buddy notifications until you import his/her public key.  You can use the Get Public Key command to get the public key.
zh_CN: 除非您导入好友的公钥，否则您无法收到好友通知。您可以使用获取公钥命令来获取公钥。

en: You do not have any accounts.
zh_CN: 您没有帐号。

en: You do not have permission to uninstall this application.
zh_CN: 您没有权限卸载此程序。

en: You dragged a desktop launcher. Most likely you wanted to send the target of this launcher instead of this launcher itself.
zh_CN: 您拖曳的是桌面启动器。在大多数情况下，您可能想要发送此启动器所指向的文件，而非启动器自身。

en: You feel a disturbance in the force...
zh_CN: 您受到了原力的干扰...

en: You have %d contact named %s. Would you like to merge them? | You currently have %d contacts named %s. Would you like to merge them?
zh_CN[0]: 您已经有名为 %2$s 的 %1$d 位联系人。您是否想要合并？

en: You have been kicked by %s: (%s)
zh_CN: 您已被 %s 踢出了：(%s)

en: You have been kicked off <I>%s</I> by <I>%s</I> (%s)
zh_CN: 您被 <I>%2$s</I> (%3$s) 从 <I>%1$s</I> 踢出了

en: You have been kicked: (%s)
zh_CN: 您已被踢出 (%s)

en: You have been killed by %s (%s)
zh_CN: 您被 %s (%s) 杀死了

en: You have dragged an image
zh_CN: 您拖曳了图像

en: You have entered an incorrect username
zh_CN: 您输入了错误的用户名

en: You have left this chat.
zh_CN: 您已经离开了此聊天。

en: You have mail!
zh_CN: 来邮件了！

en: You have no database of root certificates, so this certificate cannot be validated.
zh_CN: 您没有根证书数据库，所以无法验证此证书。

en: You have parted the channel%s%s
zh_CN: 您已经参与了频道 %s%s

en: You have reached your limit for the number of contacts allowed
zh_CN: 您达到了所允许联系人的最大数目

en: You have rejected the call.
zh_CN: 您已经拒绝呼叫。

en: You have signed on from another location
zh_CN: 您在其它位置用此用户名登录了。

en: You have to join the %s channel before you are able to join the private group
zh_CN: 在您加入私有组之前，必须先加入 %s 频道

en: You have unread messages. Are you sure you want to close the window?
zh_CN: 您有未读取的消息。您确定真的想要关闭窗口吗？

en: You must create an account first before you can create a pounce.
zh_CN: 在创建好友千里眼前您必须创建一个帐号。

en: You must fill all the required fields.
zh_CN: 请填写所有必须填写的区域。

en: You must give a name for the group to add.
zh_CN: 您必须给出要添加的组名称。

en: You must provide a group.
zh_CN: 您必须提供组。

en: You must provide a username for the buddy.
zh_CN: 您必须提供好友的用户名。

en: You must select an account.
zh_CN: 您必须选择帐号。

en: You must specify a nick
zh_CN: 您必须指定昵称

en: You receive an IM
zh_CN: 您接到了一条消息

en: You require encryption, but it is not available on this server.
zh_CN: 您请求加密，但服务器不支持

en: You require encryption, but no TLS/SSL support was found.
zh_CN: 您要求 TLS/SSL 登录，但未找到 TLS/SSL 支持。

en: You send
zh_CN: 送出文字

en: You talk in chat
zh_CN: 您在聊天中发言

en: You type
zh_CN: 输入文字

en: You were disconnected from the server.
zh_CN: 您已经断开与服务器的连接。

en: Your Current Mood
zh_CN: 您现在的心情

en: Your Current Status
zh_CN: 您的当前状态

en: Your VCard File
zh_CN: 您的 VCard 文件

en: Your account has been disabled because too many incorrect passwords were entered
zh_CN: 您的帐号已经被禁用，原因是输错密码的次数太多

en: Your buddylist is empty, nothing was written to the file.
zh_CN: 您的好友列表为空，没有什么可保存到文件的。

en: Your command failed for an unknown reason.
zh_CN: 您的命令失败，原因未知。

en: Your password has been changed.
zh_CN: 您的密码已更改。

en: Your selected account name was rejected by the server.  It probably contains invalid characters.
zh_CN: 您所选的帐号名称被服务器拒绝。其中可能包含无效的字符。

en: Your selected nickname was rejected by the server.  It probably contains invalid characters.
zh_CN: 您所选的昵称被服务器拒绝。其中可能包含无效的字符。

en: Your system administrator has disabled this operation
zh_CN: 您的系统管理员已经禁用此操作

en: Zephyr Protocol Plugin
zh_CN: Zephyr 协议插件

en: _Accept
zh_CN: 接受(_A)

en: _Accept Defaults
zh_CN: 接受默认值(_A)

en: _Account
zh_CN: 帐号(_A)

en: _Account:
zh_CN: 帐号(_A)：

en: _Accounts
zh_CN: 帐号(_A)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Add Chat
zh_CN: 添加聊天(_A)

en: _Add Custom Smiley...
zh_CN: 添加自定义表情(_A)...

en: _Add...
zh_CN: 添加(_A)...

en: _Alias
zh_CN: 别名(_A)

en: _Alias...
zh_CN: 别名(_A)...

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Associate Buddy
zh_CN: 关联好友(_A)

en: _Attention!
zh_CN: 注意(_A)！

en: _Audio Call
zh_CN: 音频聊天(_A)

en: _Auto-reply:
zh_CN: 自动回复(_A)：

en: _Basic
zh_CN: 基本(_B)

en: _Blink on New Message
zh_CN: 有新信息时闪烁(_B)

en: _Block
zh_CN: 屏蔽(_B)

en: _Both Icon & Text
zh_CN: 图标和文本(_B)

en: _Browse
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)

en: _Browse logs folder
zh_CN: 浏览聊天记录文件夹(_B)

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

en: _Browser:
zh_CN: 浏览器(_B)：

en: _Buddy List window transparency
zh_CN: 好友列表窗口的透明度(_B)

en: _Buddy name:
zh_CN: 好友名称(_B)：

en: _Buddy:
zh_CN: 好友(_B)：

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Change Status
zh_CN: 更改状态(_C)

en: _Channel:
zh_CN: 频道(_C)：

en: _Class:
zh_CN: 类(_C)：

en: _Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠(_C)

en: _Configure Room
zh_CN: 配置聊天室(_C)

en: _Copy Email Address
zh_CN: 复制电子邮件地址(_C)

en: _Copy Link Location
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(_C)

en: _Delete Group
zh_CN: 删除组(_D)

en: _Description
zh_CN: 描述(_D)

en: _Device
zh_CN: 设备(_D)

en: _Disable
zh_CN: 禁用(_D)

en: _Disable launcher integration
zh_CN: 禁用启动器整合功能(_D)

en: _Dockable Buddy List
zh_CN: 可停靠的好友列表(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit Account
zh_CN: 编辑帐号(_E)

en: _Edit Settings...
zh_CN: 编辑设置(_E)...

en: _Enable automatic router port forwarding
zh_CN: 启用自动路由器端口转发(_E)

en: _Enable sounds:
zh_CN: 开启声音(_E)：

en: _End:
zh_CN: 终止(_E)：

en: _Exact case match (uncheck for automatic case handling)
zh_CN: 区分大小写匹配(不选中代表自动处理大小写)

en: _Expand
zh_CN: 展开(_E)

en: _Flash window
zh_CN: 闪烁窗口(_F)

en: _Focused windows
zh_CN: 聚焦窗口(_F)

en: _Font
zh_CN: 字体(_F)

en: _Font face
zh_CN: 字体(_F)

en: _Force timestamp format:
zh_CN: 强制时间戳格式(_F)

en: _Get Info
zh_CN: 获得信息(_G)

en: _Get List
zh_CN: 获取列表(_G)

en: _Group:
zh_CN: 组(_G)：

en: _Handle:
zh_CN: 昵称(_H)：

en: _Hangup
zh_CN: 挂断(_H)

en: _Hide new IM conversations:
zh_CN: 隐藏新的 IM 对话(_H)：

en: _Horizontal rule
zh_CN: 水平线(_H)

en: _Host:
zh_CN: 主机(_H)：

en: _IM window transparency
zh_CN: 即时消息窗口透明度(_I)

en: _IM windows
zh_CN: 即时消息窗口(_I)

en: _Icon Only
zh_CN: 仅图标(_I)

en: _Image
zh_CN: 图像(_I)

en: _Image:
zh_CN: 图像(_I)：

en: _Import...
zh_CN: 导入(_I)...

en: _Insert
zh_CN: 插入(_I)

en: _Instance:
zh_CN: 实例(_I)：

en: _Invite
zh_CN: 邀请(_I)

en: _Join
zh_CN: 加入(_J)

en: _Keep Buddy List window on top:
zh_CN: 好友列表窗口常居顶端(_K)：

en: _Link
zh_CN: 链接(_L)

en: _Local alias:
zh_CN: 本地别名(_L)：

en: _Login
zh_CN: 登录(_L)

en: _Manage custom smileys
zh_CN: 管理自定义表情(_M)

en: _Manual:
    (%s for URL)
zh_CN: 手动(_M):
    (%s 代表 URL)

en: _Manually specify range of ports to listen on:
zh_CN: 手动指定要监听的端口范围(_M)：

en: _Media
zh_CN: 媒体(_M)

en: _Merge Groups
zh_CN: 合并组(_M)

en: _Message Logs:
zh_CN: 消息聊天记录(_M)：

en: _Message:
zh_CN: 消息(_M)：

en: _Method:
zh_CN: 方式(_M)：

en: _Minutes before becoming idle:
zh_CN: 更改状态前等几分钟(_M)：

en: _Modify...
zh_CN: 修改(_M)...

en: _More...
zh_CN: 更多(_M)...

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: _No
zh_CN: 否(_N)

en: _Normal
zh_CN: 普通(_N)

en: _Notify buddies that you are typing to them
zh_CN: 提醒好友您正在打字给他们(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件...

en: _Open Link
zh_CN: 打开链接(_O)

en: _Open Mail
zh_CN: 打开邮件(_O)

en: _Open link in:
zh_CN: 打开链接的方式(_O)：

en: _Passphrase:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: _Pause
zh_CN: 暂停(_P)

en: _Permit
zh_CN: 允许(_P)

en: _Placement:
zh_CN: 放置(_P)：

en: _Play Sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

en: _Plugin
zh_CN: 插件(_P)

en: _Pop up a notification
zh_CN: 弹出通知(_P)

en: _Port:
zh_CN: 端口(_P)：

en: _Present conversation window
zh_CN: 当前对话窗口(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Recipient:
zh_CN: 接收者(_R)：

en: _Recurring
zh_CN: 重复(_R)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

en: _Remove Buddy
zh_CN: 删除好友(_R)

en: _Remove Chat
zh_CN: 删除聊天(_R)

en: _Remove Contact
zh_CN: 删除联系人(_R)

en: _Remove Group
zh_CN: 删除组(_R)

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: _Report idle time:
zh_CN: 报告发呆时间(_R)：

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

en: _Reset formatting
zh_CN: 重置格式(_R)

en: _Room:
zh_CN: 聊天室(_R)：

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: _Save Image...
zh_CN: 保存图像(_S)...

en: _Search for:
zh_CN: 搜索文字(_S)：

en: _Send
zh_CN: 发送(_S)

en: _Send File...
zh_CN: 发送文件(_S)...

en: _Send Message
zh_CN: 发送消息(_S)

en: _Server:
zh_CN: 服务器(_S)：

en: _Set
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: _Show slider bar in IM window
zh_CN: 在即时消息窗口中显示滑块(_S)

en: _Show system tray icon:
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘图标(_S)：

en: _Smile!
zh_CN: 表情(_S)

en: _Start %s on Windows startup
zh_CN: Windows 启动时运行 %s(_S)

en: _Start:
zh_CN: 起始(_S)：

en: _Status:
zh_CN: 状态(_S)：

en: _TURN server:
zh_CN: _TURN 服务器：

en: _Text Only
zh_CN: 仅文本(_T)

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 标题(_T)：

en: _UDP Port:
zh_CN: _UDP 端口：

en: _Unread Messages
zh_CN: 未读消息(_U)

en: _Unset
zh_CN: 取消设置(_U)

en: _Use
zh_CN: 使用(_U)

en: _Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Video Call
zh_CN: 视频聊天(_V)

en: _View Certificate...
zh_CN: 查看证书(_V)...

en: _View...
zh_CN: 查看(_V)...

en: _Visual gesture display
zh_CN: 可视手势显示(_V)

en: _Yes
zh_CN: 是(_Y)

en: accounts
zh_CN: 帐号

en: accounts: Show the accounts window.
zh_CN: accounts：显示帐号窗口。

en: action &lt;action to perform&gt;:  Perform an action.
zh_CN: action &lt;要执行的动作&gt;: 执行动作。

en: allow multiple instances
zh_CN: 允许运行多个实例

en: artist
zh_CN: 美工

en: away [message]:  Set an away message, or use no message to return from being away.
zh_CN: away [消息]：设置离开消息，不尾随消息则代表离开。

en: ban &lt;user&gt; [reason]:  Ban a user from the room.
zh_CN: ban &lt;用户&gt; [原因]： 在聊天室中屏蔽一个用户。

en: ban [&lt;channel&gt; +|-&lt;nick&gt;]:  Ban client from channel
zh_CN: ban [&lt;频道&gt; +|-&lt;昵称&gt;]：在频道上屏蔽客户

en: buddy list
zh_CN: 好友列表

en: buddylist: Show the buddylist.
zh_CN: buddylist：显示好友列表。

en: buzz: Buzz a user to get their attention
zh_CN: buzz： 向联系人发送闪屏震动，以便引起他的注意

en: call &lt;command&gt;:  Call any silc client command
zh_CN: call &lt;命令&gt;：调用任何 silc 客户端命令

en: call: Make an audio call.
zh_CN: 呼叫：语音聊天。

en: channel %s not found
zh_CN: 频道 %s 未找到

en: channel modes for %s: %s
zh_CN: %s 的频道模式: %s

en: chanserv: Send a command to chanserv
zh_CN: chanserv：向 chanserv 发送命令

en: clear: Clears all conversation scrollbacks.
zh_CN: clear：清除全部对话回滚。

en: clear: Clears the conversation scrollback.
zh_CN: clear：清除对话回滚。

en: cmode &lt;channel&gt; [+|-&lt;modes&gt;] [arguments]:  Change or display channel modes
zh_CN: cmode &lt;频道&gt; [+|-&lt;模式&gt] [参数]：更改或显示频道模式

en: config:  Configure a chat room.
zh_CN: 配置：配置聊天室。

en: configure:  Configure a chat room.
zh_CN: 配置：配置聊天室。

en: ctcp <nick> <msg>: sends ctcp msg to nick.
zh_CN: ctcp <nick> <msg>：向指定昵称发送 CTCP 消息。

en: cumode &lt;channel&gt; +|-&lt;modes&gt; &lt;nick&gt;:  Change nick's modes on channel
zh_CN: cumode &lt;频道&gt; +|-&lt;模式&gt; &lt;昵称&gt;: 更改昵称在频道上的模式

en: current topic is: %s
zh_CN: 当前的话题为: %s

en: debug &lt;option&gt;:  Send various debug information to the current conversation.
zh_CN: debug &lt;选项&gt;：在当前对话中发送各种调试信息。

en: debugwin: Show the debug window.
zh_CN: debug窗口：显示调试窗口。

en: deop &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Remove channel operator status from someone. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_CN: deop &lt;昵称1&gt; [昵称2]……：删除某人的管理员状态。您必须是频道管理员。

en: detach:  Detach this session
zh_CN: detach：脱离此会话

en: devoice &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Remove channel voice status from someone, preventing them from speaking if the channel is moderated (+m). You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_CN: devoice &lt;昵称1&gt; [昵称2]……：删除某人的频道发言权，使其无法在频道被管理(+m)时说话。您必须是频道管理员。

en: display the current version and exit
zh_CN: 显示当前版本号并退出

en: display this help and exit
zh_CN: 显示此帮助并退出

en: don't automatically login
zh_CN: 不自动登录

en: execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: force online, regardless of network status
zh_CN: 强制在线，无视网络状态

en: getkey &lt;nick|server&gt;:  Retrieve client's or server's public key
zh_CN: getkey &lt;昵称|服务器&gt;：获取客户或服务器的公钥

en: hacker and designated driver [lazy bum]
zh_CN: 骇客和专属驱动程序[lazy bum]

en: help &lt;command&gt;:  Help on a specific command.
zh_CN: help &lt;命令&gt;：关于特定命令的帮助。

en: info [server]:  View server administrative details
zh_CN: info [服务器]：查看服务器管理细节

en: inst &lt;instance&gt;: Set the instance to be used on this class
zh_CN: inst &lt;实例&gt;：设置在此类上使用的实例

en: instance &lt;instance&gt;: Set the instance to be used on this class
zh_CN: instance &lt;实例&gt;：设置在此类上使用的实例

en: invite &lt;channel&gt; [-|+]&lt;nick&gt;:  invite nick or add/remove from channel invite list
zh_CN: invite &lt;频道&gt; [-|+]&lt;昵称&gt;：邀请昵称或从频道邀请列表中添加/删除

en: invite &lt;nick&gt; [room]:  Invite someone to join you in the specified channel, or the current channel.
zh_CN: invite &lt;昵称&gt; [聊天室]：邀请某人加入您指定的频道，或者当前频道。

en: invite &lt;user&gt; [message]:  Invite a user to the room.
zh_CN: invite &lt;用户&gt; [消息]： 邀请用户加入聊天室。

en: j &lt;room1&gt;[,room2][,...] [key1[,key2][,...]]:  Enter one or more channels, optionally providing a channel key for each if needed.
zh_CN: j &lt;聊天室1&gt;[,聊天室][,……] [密钥1[,密钥2][,……]]：进入一个或多个频道，如需要的话可选提供频道密钥。

en: join &lt;channel&gt; [&lt;password&gt;]:  Join a chat on this network
zh_CN: join: &lt;聊天室&gt; [&lt;服务器&gt;]： 加入此网络上的聊天室

en: join &lt;room1&gt;[,room2][,...] [key1[,key2][,...]]:  Enter one or more channels, optionally providing a channel key for each if needed.
zh_CN: join &lt;聊天室1&gt;[,聊天室][,……] [密钥1[,密钥2][,……]]：进入一个或多个频道，如需要的话可选提供频道密钥。

en: kick &lt;channel&gt; &lt;nick&gt; [comment]:  Kick client from channel
zh_CN: kick &lt;频道&gt; &lt;昵称&gt; [注释]：从频道踢出客户

en: kick &lt;nick&gt; [message]:  Remove someone from a channel. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_CN: kick &lt;昵称&gt; [消息]：将某人踢出频道。您必须是频道管理员。

en: kick &lt;user&gt; [reason]:  Kick a user from the room.
zh_CN: kick &lt;用户&gt; [原因]： 从聊天室中踢出一个用户。

en: kill &lt;nick&gt; [-pubkey|&lt;reason&gt;]:  Kill nick
zh_CN: kill &lt;昵称&gt; [-pubkey|&lt;原因&gt;]：杀死昵称

en: lastlog: Searches for a substring in the backlog.
zh_CN: lastlog：在过往日志中搜索字符串

en: lead developer
zh_CN: 开发领导者

en: leave [channel]:  Leave the chat
zh_CN: leave [频道]: 离聊天天

en: libfaim maintainer
zh_CN: libfaim 维护者

en: list:  Display a list of chat rooms on the network. <i>Warning, some servers may disconnect you upon doing this.</i>
zh_CN: list：显示网络上的聊天室列表。<i>警告，某些服务器可能因此而断开您的连接。</i>

en: list:  List channels on this network
zh_CN: list：列出此网络上的频道

en: loading plugin failed
zh_CN: 载入插件失败

en: maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: me &lt;action to perform&gt;:  Perform an action.
zh_CN: me &lt;要执行的动作&gt;：执行动作。

en: me &lt;action&gt;:  Send an IRC style action to a buddy or chat.
zh_CN: me &lt;动作&gt;：向好友或聊天发送 IRC 风格的动作。

en: memoserv: Send a command to memoserv
zh_CN: memoserv：向 memoserv 发送命令

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: mode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt; &lt;nick|channel&gt;:  Set or unset a channel or user mode.
zh_CN: mode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt; &lt;昵称|频道&gt;：设置或取消频道或用户模式。

en: mode (%s %s) by %s
zh_CN: 由 %3$s 设定模式 (%1$s %2$s)

en: mood: Set current user mood
zh_CN: mood：设置当前用户心情

en: motd:  View the server's Message Of The Day
zh_CN: motd：查看服务器的每日消息

en: msg &lt;nick&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to a user
zh_CN: msg &lt;昵称&gt; &lt;消息&gt;：向用户发送私人消息

en: msg &lt;nick&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to a user (as opposed to a channel).
zh_CN: msg &lt;昵称&gt; &lt;消息&gt;：给用户发送私人消息。

en: msg &lt;user&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to another user.
zh_CN: msg &lt;用户&gt; &lt;消息&gt;： 向另外的好友发送私人消息。

en: msgcolor &lt;class&gt; &lt;foreground&gt; &lt;background&gt;: Set the color for different classes of messages in the conversation window.<br>    &lt;class&gt;: receive, send, highlight, action, timestamp<br>    &lt;foreground/background&gt;: black, red, green, blue, white, gray, darkgray, magenta, cyan, default<br><br>EXAMPLE:<br>    msgcolor send cyan default
zh_CN: msgcolor &lt;类型&gt; &lt;前景&gt; &lt;背景&gt;：设置会话窗口中不同类型消息的颜色。<br>   
    &lt;类型&gt;：receive(接受)，send(发送)，highlight(高亮)，action(动作)，timestamp(时间戳)<br>   
    &lt;前景/背景&gt;：black(黑)，red(红)，green(绿)，blue(蓝)，white(白)，gray(灰)，darkgray(暗灰)，magenta(瑰)，cyan(青)，default(默认)<br><br>
    例如：<br>    msgcolor send cyan default

en: names [-count|-ops|-halfops|-voices|-normal] &lt;channel(s)&gt;:  List specific users in channel(s)
zh_CN: names [-count|-ops|-halfops|-voices|-normal] &lt;频道&gt;：列出频道中的指定用户

en: names [channel]:  List the users currently in a channel.
zh_CN: name [频道]：列出频道中目前的用户。

en: nick &lt;new nickname&gt;:  Change your nickname.
zh_CN: nick &lt;新昵称&gt;：更改您的昵称。

en: nick &lt;newnick&gt;:  Change your nickname
zh_CN: nick &lt;新昵称&gt;：更改您的昵称

en: nickserv: Send a command to nickserv
zh_CN: nickserv：向 nickserv 发送命令

en: no channel modes are set on %s
zh_CN: %s 未设置频道模式

en: no such channel
zh_CN: 无此频道

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: notice &lt;target&lt;:  Send a notice to a user or channel.
zh_CN: notice &lt;目标&gt;：向好友或频道发送提示。

en: op &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Grant channel operator status to someone. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_CN: op &lt;昵称1&gt; [昵称2]……：为某人授予频道管理员状态。您必须是频道管理员。

en: oper &lt;nick&gt; [-pubkey]:  Get server operator privileges
zh_CN: oper &lt;昵称&gt; [-pubkey]：获得服务器管理员权限

en: operserv: Send a command to operserv
zh_CN: operserv：向 operserv 发送命令

en: operwall &lt;message&gt;:  If you don't know what this is, you probably can't use it.
zh_CN: operwall &lt;消息&gt;：如果您不知道这是什么功能，请不要使用。

en: original author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: part [channel]:  Leave the chat
zh_CN: part [频道]: 离聊天天

en: part [message]:  Leave the room.
zh_CN: part [聊天室]：离聊天天室。

en: part [room] [message]:  Leave the current channel, or a specified channel, with an optional message.
zh_CN: part [聊天室] [消息]：离开当前频道或指定频道，并留下可选的消息。

en: ping &lt;jid&gt;:	Ping a user/component/server.
zh_CN: ping &lt;jid&gt;：	Ping 用户/组件/服务器

en: ping [nick]:  Asks how much lag a user (or the server if no user specified) has.
zh_CN: ping [昵称]：询问用户发了多长时间呆(若未指定用户则代表服务器)。

en: ping:  Send PING to the connected server
zh_CN: ping：向连接的服务器发送 PING

en: plugins: Show the plugins window.
zh_CN: plugins：显示插件窗口。

en: prefs: Show the preference window.
zh_CN: prefs：显示首选项窗口。

en: print debugging messages to stdout
zh_CN: 打印调试信息到标准输出

en: query &lt;nick&gt; &lt;message&gt;:  Send a private message to a user (as opposed to a channel).
zh_CN: query &lt;昵称&gt; &lt;消息&gt;：给用户发送私人消息。

en: query &lt;nick&gt; [&lt;message&gt;]:  Send a private message to a user
zh_CN: query &lt;昵称&gt; [&lt;消息&gt;]：向另外的好友发送私人消息

en: quit [message]:  Disconnect from the server, with an optional message
zh_CN: quit [消息]：断开与服务器的连接，并留下可选的消息

en: quit [message]:  Disconnect from the server, with an optional message.
zh_CN: quit [消息]：断开与服务器的连接，并留下可选的消息。

en: quote [...]:  Send a raw command to the server.
zh_CN: quot [……]：向服务器发送原始命令。

en: register:  Register with a chat room.
zh_CN: 注册：注册聊天室。

en: remove &lt;nick&gt; [message]:  Remove someone from a room. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_CN: remove &lt;昵称&gt; [消息]：从聊天室踢除某人。您必须是频道管理员。

en: role &lt;moderator|participant|visitor|none&gt; [nick1] [nick2] ...: Get the users with a role or set users' role with the room.
zh_CN: role &lt;user&gt; &lt;moderator|participant|visitor|none&gt;[昵称1] [昵称2]： 设置用户在聊天室中的职务。

en: saved statuses
zh_CN: 已存状态

en: say &lt;message&gt;:  Send a message normally as if you weren't using a command.
zh_CN: say &lt;消息&gt;：发送普通消息，就好像您未使用命令。

en: stats:  View server and network statistics
zh_CN: stat：查看服务器和网络统计

en: statuses: Show the savedstatuses window.
zh_CN: statuses：显示已存状态窗口。

en: sub &lt;class&gt; &lt;instance&gt; &lt;recipient&gt;: Join a new chat
zh_CN: sub &lt;类&gt; &lt;实例&gt; &lt;收件人&gt;：加入新聊天

en: support
zh_CN: 支持

en: support/QA
zh_CN: 支持/质控

en: time: Displays the current local time at the IRC server.
zh_CN: time：显示 IRC 服务器上当前的本地时间。

en: topic &lt;instance&gt;: Set the instance to be used on this class
zh_CN: topic &lt;实例&gt;：设置在此类上使用的实例

en: topic [&lt;new topic&gt;]:  View or change the topic
zh_CN: topic [&lt;新话题&gt;]：查看或更改话题

en: topic [new topic]:  View or change the channel topic.
zh_CN: topic [新话题]：查看或更改频道话题。

en: topic [new topic]:  View or change the topic.
zh_CN: topic [新话题]：查看或更改话题。

en: tzc command
zh_CN: tzc 命令

en: umode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt;:  Set or unset a user mode.
zh_CN: umode &lt;+|-&gt;&lt;A-Za-z&gt;：设置或取消用户模式。

en: umode &lt;usermodes&gt;:  Set your modes in the network
zh_CN: umode &lt;用户模式&gt;：设置您在网络中的模式

en: unloading plugin failed
zh_CN: 卸载插件失败

en: use DIR for config files
zh_CN: 使用指定目录作为配置文件目录

en: users &lt;channel&gt;:  List users in channel
zh_CN: users &lt;频道&gt;：列出频道中目前的用户

en: users:  Show the list of users in the chat.
zh_CN: users：在聊天中显示用户列表。

en: version [nick]: send CTCP VERSION request to a user
zh_CN: version [昵称]：向用户发送 CTCP VERSION 请求

en: voice &lt;nick1&gt; [nick2] ...:  Grant channel voice status to someone. You must be a channel operator to do this.
zh_CN: voice &lt;昵称1&gt; [昵称2] ...：授予频道发言权。您必须是频道管理员。

en: voice and video
zh_CN: 声音和视频

en: wallops &lt;message&gt;:  If you don't know what this is, you probably can't use it.
zh_CN: wallops &lt;消息&gt;：如果您不知道这是什么功能，请不要使用。

en: webmaster
zh_CN: 网络管理员

en: whois &lt;nick&gt;:  View nick's information
zh_CN: whois &lt;昵称&gt;：查看昵称信息

en: whois [server] &lt;nick&gt;:  Get information on a user.
zh_CN: whois [服务器] &lt;昵称&gt;：获得用户信息。

en: whowas &lt;nick&gt;:  View nick's information
zh_CN: whowas &lt;昵称&gt;：查看昵称信息

en: whowas &lt;nick&gt;: Get information on a user that has logged off.
zh_CN: whowas &lt;昵称&gt;：获得已退出用户的信息。

en: win32 port
zh_CN: Win32 移植

en: you can see the butterflies mating
zh_CN: 明日复明日

en: zc &lt;class&gt;: Send a message to &lt;<i>class</i>,PERSONAL,*&gt;
zh_CN: zc &lt;类&gt;：向 &lt;<i>类</i>,个人,*&gt; 发送消息

en: zci &lt;class&gt; &lt;instance&gt;: Send a message to &lt;<i>class</i>,<i>instance</i>,*&gt;
zh_CN: zci &lt;类&gt; &lt;实例&gt;：向 &lt;<i>类</i>,<i>实例</i>,*&gt; 发送消息

en: zcir &lt;class&gt; &lt;instance&gt; &lt;recipient&gt;: Send a message to &lt;<i>class</i>,<i>instance</i>,<i>recipient</i>&gt;
zh_CN: zcir &lt;类&gt; &lt;实例&gt; &lt;收件人&gt;: 向 &lt;<i>类</i>,<i>实例</i>,<i>收件人</i>&gt; 发送消息

en: zi &lt;instance&gt;: Send a message to &lt;message,<i>instance</i>,*&gt;
zh_CN: zi &lt;实例&gt;：向 &lt;消息,<i>实例</i>,*&gt; 发送消息

en: zir &lt;instance&gt; &lt;recipient&gt;: Send a message to &lt;MESSAGE,<i>instance</i>,<i>recipient</i>&gt;
zh_CN: zir &lt;实例&gt; &lt;收件人&gt;: 向 &lt;消息,<i>实例</i>,<i>收件人</i>&gt; 发送消息

en: zl &lt;nick&gt;: Locate user
zh_CN: zl &lt;昵称&gt;：定位用户

en: zlocate &lt;nick&gt;: Locate user
zh_CN: zlocate &lt;昵称&gt;：定位用户
