remmina - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (438 entries)

en: %d password changed. | %d passwords changed.
zh_CN[0]: %d 密码已更改。

en: %s password
zh_CN: %s 密码

en: %s wants to share his/her desktop.
    Do you accept the invitation?
zh_CN: %s 请求共享他/她的桌面。
    您是否接受邀请？

en: 256 colors
zh_CN: 256 色

en: 256 colors (8 bpp)
zh_CN: 256 色(8 位)

en: <Auto detect>
zh_CN: <自动检测>

en: <Choose a quality level to edit...>
zh_CN: <选择一个质量级别以编辑...>

en: <Not set>
zh_CN: <未设置>

en: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>Multi Password Changer</span>
zh_CN: <span weight='bold' size='larger'>多密码转换器</span>

en: <tt><big>Supported formats
    * server
    * server:port
    * [server]:port</big></tt>
zh_CN: <tt><big>支持格式
    * 服务器
    * 服务器:端口
    * [服务器]:端口</big></tt>

en: About Remmina
zh_CN: 关于 Remmina

en: Accept Certificate?
zh_CN: 接受证书吗？

en: Accept Changed Certificate?
zh_CN: 接受更改的证书吗？

en: Access to RDP server %s failed.
    Account has restrictions.
zh_CN: RDP 服务器 %s 访问失败。
    账户受限。

en: Access to RDP server %s failed.
    Account is disabled.
zh_CN: RDP 服务器 %s 访问失败。
    账户已禁用。

en: Access to RDP server %s failed.
    Account is expired.
zh_CN: RDP 服务器 %s 访问失败。
    账户已过期。

en: Access to RDP server %s failed.
    Account is locked out.
zh_CN: RDP 服务器 %s 访问失败。
    账户被锁。

en: Access to RDP server %s failed.
    Password expired.
zh_CN: RDP 服务器 %s 访问失败。
    密码已过期。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Allow bold text
zh_CN: 允许粗体字

en: Always show tabs
zh_CN: 总是显示标签

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Applet
zh_CN: 小程序

en: Are you sure to delete '%s'
zh_CN: 确认要删除 %s？

en: Are you sure to delete the selected files on server?
zh_CN: 确认要删除服务器上的文件？

en: Attach
zh_CN: 挂接

en: Attach to console (2003/2003 R2)
zh_CN: 挂接到控制台(Windows 2003 / 2003 R2)

en: Authenticating %s's Kerberos to SSH server %s...
zh_CN: 正在验证 %s 的 Kerberos (SSH 服务器 %s)...

en: Authenticating %s's identity to SSH server %s...
zh_CN: 正在验证 %s 的身份(SSH 服务器 %s)...

en: Authenticating %s's password to SSH server %s...
zh_CN: 正在验证 %s 的密码(SSH 服务器 %s)...

en: Authentication failed. Trying to reconnect...
zh_CN: 验证失败。将重新连接...

en: Authentication to RDP server %s failed.
    Check username, password and domain.
zh_CN: RDP 服务器 %s 认证失败。
    请检查用户名、密码和域。

en: Authentication type
zh_CN: 认证类型

en: Auto scroll step size
zh_CN: 自动滚动步长

en: Auto-fit window
zh_CN: 自适应窗口

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Best (slowest)
zh_CN: 最好(最慢)

en: Browse the network to find a %s server
zh_CN: 浏览网络查找 %s 服务器

en: CA CRL
zh_CN: 证书失效列表(CRL)

en: CA certificate
zh_CN: 根证书

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Certificate Changed! Details:
zh_CN: 证书已更改！详情：

en: Certificate Details:
zh_CN: 证书详情：

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Character set
zh_CN: 字符集

en: Chat with %s
zh_CN: 与 %s 聊天

en: Choose a Remote Desktop Server
zh_CN: 请选择一个远程桌面服务器

en: Choose a file to upload
zh_CN: 选择要上传的文件

en: Choose a new key
zh_CN: 选择一个新按键

en: Choose download location
zh_CN: 选择下载目录

en: Choose the directory where you want to save Remmina screenshots.
zh_CN: 选择你想要保存 Remmina 截屏的目录。

en: Choose this if your theme panel is light.
zh_CN: 如果您的主题面板较浅，请选择此选项。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Client certificate
zh_CN: 客户端证书

en: Client key
zh_CN: 客户端密钥

en: Client name
zh_CN: 客户端名称

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Color depth
zh_CN: 色深

en: Command %s failed on SSH server (status = %i).
zh_CN: SSH 服务器运行命令 %s 失败（状态%i）

en: Command %s not found on SSH server
zh_CN: SSH 服务器上找不到命令 %s

en: Composition
zh_CN: 混合器

en: Configure resolutions
zh_CN: 配置分辨率

en: Configure the available resolutions
zh_CN: 配置可提供的分辨率

en: Configure the keystrokes
zh_CN: 配置键盘监听

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect to a .remmina file
zh_CN: 连接到一个 .remmina 文件

en: Connect to remote desktops through the applet menu
zh_CN: 通过小程序菜单快速连接到远程桌面

en: Connecting to %s through SSH tunnel...
zh_CN: 正在通过 SSH 通道连接到 %s...

en: Connecting to '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在连接到“%s”...

en: Connecting to SSH server %s...
zh_CN: 正在连接到 SSH 服务器 %s...

en: Connection to RDP server %s failed.
zh_CN: 连接到 RDP 服务器 %s 失败。

en: Connection to SPICE server failed.
zh_CN: 连接到 SPICE 服务器失败。

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy (Host+c)
zh_CN: 复制(Host+c)

en: Couldn't convert '%s' to host address
zh_CN: 无法解析主机 “%s” 的地址

en: Create a copy of the selected remote desktop file
zh_CN: 创建一个选定的远程桌面文件的复本

en: Create a new connection profile
zh_CN: 创建一个新的连接配置文件

en: Create a new remote desktop file
zh_CN: 创建一个新的远程桌面文件

en: Cursor blinking
zh_CN: 光标闪烁

en: Cursor shadow
zh_CN: 光标阴影

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Dark Tray Icon
zh_CN: 暗色托盘图标

en: Debug Window
zh_CN: Debug 窗口

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default settings saved.
zh_CN: 默认值已保存。

en: Default view mode
zh_CN: 默认视图模式

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete files on server
zh_CN: 删除服务器上的文件

en: Delete the selected remote desktop file
zh_CN: 删除选定的远程桌面文件

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Desktop orientation
zh_CN: 桌面方向

en: Desktop scale factor %
zh_CN: 桌面缩放因子 %

en: Desktop sharing invitation
zh_CN: 桌面共享邀请

en: Device scale factor %
zh_CN: 设备缩放因子 %

en: Disable automatic reconnection
zh_CN: 禁用自动重连

en: Disable clipboard sync
zh_CN: 禁用剪贴板同步

en: Disable encryption
zh_CN: 禁用加密

en: Disable password storing
zh_CN: 禁用密码保存

en: Disable server input
zh_CN: 禁止服务器端输入

en: Disable tray icon
zh_CN: 禁用托盘图标

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Disconnect after one session
zh_CN: 一次会话结束后断开连接

en: Disconnected from SPICE server %s.
zh_CN: 从 SPICE 服务器 %s 断开连接。

en: Discovered
zh_CN: 已发现

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Do not use tabs
zh_CN: 不使用标签

en: Do you trust the new public key?
zh_CN: 您信任新的公钥吗？

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: Donations
zh_CN: 捐助

en: Double-click action
zh_CN: 双击动作

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download from server
zh_CN: 从服务器下载

en: Edit a .remmina file
zh_CN: 编辑一个 .remmina 文件

en: Edit settings
zh_CN: 编辑设置

en: Edit the selected remote desktop file
zh_CN: 编辑选定的远程桌面文件

en: Enable SSH tunnel
zh_CN: 启用 SSH 通道

en: Enable Service Discovery
zh_CN: 开启服务侦测功能

en: Enable audio channel
zh_CN: 启用音频通道

en: Entry
zh_CN: 入口

en: Error creating directory %s.
zh_CN: 创建目录 %s 错误。

en: Error creating file %s on server. %s
zh_CN: 创建远程文件 %s 错误。%s

en: Error creating file %s.
zh_CN: 创建文件 %s 错误。

en: Error creating folder %s on server. %s
zh_CN: 服务器创建目录 %s 失败。%s

en: Error opening directory %s. %s
zh_CN: 打开目录 %s 错误。%s

en: Error opening file %s on server. %s
zh_CN: 打开远程文件 %s 错误。%s

en: Error opening file %s.
zh_CN: 打开文件 %s 错误。

en: Error writing file %s on server. %s
zh_CN: 写入远程文件 %s 错误。%s

en: Error writing file %s.
zh_CN: 写入文件 %s 错误。

en: Execute the plugin
zh_CN: 执行插件

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export connection in Windows .rdp file format
zh_CN: 使用 Windows .rdp 文件格式导出连接

en: External Tools
zh_CN: 外部工具

en: Failed reading directory. %s
zh_CN: 无法读取目录。%s

en: Failed to connect to the SSH tunnel destination: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 SSH 通道的目的地: %s

en: Failed to create sftp session: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 SFTP 会话: %s

en: Failed to delete '%s'. %s
zh_CN: 删除“%s”失败。%s

en: Failed to execute %s on SSH server : %%s
zh_CN: 无法在 SSH 服务器上运行 %s: %%s

en: Failed to execute command: %s
zh_CN: 命令运行失败：%s

en: Failed to initialize sftp session: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SFTP 会话: %s

en: Failed to open directory %s. %s
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 %s。%s

en: Failed to request port forwarding : %s
zh_CN: 无法申请端口转发: %s

en: Failed to startup SSH session: %s
zh_CN: 无法启动 SSH 会话: %s

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File %s not found.
zh_CN: 文件 %s 未找到

en: File %s transferred successfully
zh_CN: 文件 %s 传输成功

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File Transfers
zh_CN: 文件传输

en: File exists
zh_CN: 文件已存在

en: File transfer currently in progress.
    Are you sure to cancel it?
zh_CN: 文件传输正在进行。确认取消吗？

en: Fill client window when scaled
zh_CN: 缩放时填满客户端窗口

en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

en: Font smoothing
zh_CN: 平滑字体

en: Foreground color
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Fullscreen on the same monitor as the connection window
zh_CN: 与连接窗口相同的监视器上全屏显示

en: Fullscreen toolbar visibility
zh_CN: 全屏工具栏可见

en: Go to home folder
zh_CN: 跳到主目录

en: Go to parent folder
zh_CN: 跳到上一层目录

en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

en: Grab all keyboard events
zh_CN: 俘获所有键盘事件

en: Grab keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘抓取

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide always
zh_CN: 总是隐藏

en: Hide toolbar in tabbed interface
zh_CN: 隐藏标签界面中的工具栏

en: Hide total count in group menu
zh_CN: 隐藏组菜单中的总数

en: High color (15 bpp)
zh_CN: 增强色(15 位)

en: High color (16 bit)
zh_CN: 高彩(16位)

en: High color (16 bpp)
zh_CN: 增强色(16 位)

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 首页

en: Host key
zh_CN: 主机键

en: Identity file
zh_CN: 私钥文件

en: Ignore certificate
zh_CN: 忽略证书

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Invalid password.
zh_CN: 密码错误。

en: Issuer:
zh_CN: 颁发者：

en: Keep aspect ratio when scaled
zh_CN: 缩放时保持比例

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Keyboard layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Keyboard mapping
zh_CN: 键盘映射

en: Keystrokes
zh_CN: 键盘监听

en: Last time used
zh_CN: 最后使用时间

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Listen on port
zh_CN: 监听端口

en: Listening connection on protocol TCP
zh_CN: 在 TCP 协议上监听连接

en: Listening on port %i for an incoming %s connection...
zh_CN: 在 %i 端口监听传入的 %s 连接

en: Load Balance Info
zh_CN: 负载平衡信息

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Local - high quality
zh_CN: 本地 - 高质量

en: Local - low quality
zh_CN: 本地 - 低质量

en: Local - medium quality
zh_CN: 本地 - 中等质量

en: Maximum recent items
zh_CN: 最近的项目

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Menu animation
zh_CN: 菜单动画

en: Minimize window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Move down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Move up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Multi password changer
zh_CN: 多密码更换器

en: NX - NX Technology
zh_CN: NX - NX 技术

en: NX Sessions on %s
zh_CN: %s 上的 NX 会话

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Nearest
zh_CN: 最近

en: Negotiate
zh_CN: 协商

en: New Connection
zh_CN: 新的连接

en: New Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 新指纹：

en: No response from the server.
zh_CN: 服务器无响应。

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Old Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 旧指纹：

en: Online Wiki
zh_CN: 在线 Wiki

en: Open Chat...
zh_CN: 打开聊天...

en: Open Main Window
zh_CN: 打开主窗口

en: Open Secure File Transfer...
zh_CN: 打开安全文件传输...

en: Open Secure Shell in New Terminal...
zh_CN: 打开新的安全命令行终端窗口...

en: Open connection
zh_CN: 打开连接

en: Open the connection to the selected remote desktop file
zh_CN: 打开与选定的远程桌面文件的连接

en: Open the preferences dialog
zh_CN: 打开首选项对话框

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overwrite all
zh_CN: 全部覆盖

en: PLEASE WAIT ...
zh_CN: 请等待...

en: Parse ~/.ssh/config
zh_CN: 解析 ~/.ssh/config

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste (Host+v)
zh_CN: 粘贴(Host+v)

en: Peeking
zh_CN: 窥视

en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: Please enter format 'widthxheight'.
zh_CN: 请正确输入“宽x高”

en: Please press the new key...
zh_CN: 请按下新按键...

en: Please retry after enabling encryption on this profile.
zh_CN: 在此配置文件上启用加密后，请重试。

en: Plugin %s is not registered.
zh_CN: 插件 %s 未注册。

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Poor (fastest)
zh_CN: 差(最快)

en: Post Command
zh_CN: 连接后执行命令

en: Pre Command
zh_CN: 连接前执行命令

en: Preference
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Private key passphrase
zh_CN: 私钥密码

en: Profile
zh_CN: 预置文件

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Protocol %s is unavailable because GtkSocket only works under Xorg
zh_CN: 协议 %s 未提供，因为 GtkSocket 仅工作在 Xorg 下

en: Protocol plugin %s is not installed.
zh_CN: 协议插件 %s 未安装。

en: Public key (automatic)
zh_CN: 公钥(自动)

en: Quality
zh_CN: 画质

en: Quality settings
zh_CN: 质量设置

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Quick Connect
zh_CN: 快速连接

en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

en: RD Gateway domain
zh_CN: RD 网关域

en: RD Gateway password
zh_CN: RD 网关密码

en: RD Gateway server
zh_CN: RD 网关服务器

en: RD Gateway username
zh_CN: RD 网关用户名

en: RDP - Preferences
zh_CN: RDP - 首选项

en: RDP - RDP File Handler
zh_CN: RDP - RDP 文件处理器

en: RDP - Remote Desktop Protocol
zh_CN: RDP - 远程桌面协议

en: Recent lists cleared.
zh_CN: 最近项已被清除

en: Reconnection in progress. Attempt %d of %d...
zh_CN: 正在重新连接。尝试 %d 的 %d...

en: Redirect local microphone
zh_CN: 重定向本地麦克风

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh current folder
zh_CN: 刷新当前目录

en: Remember last view mode for each connection
zh_CN: 为每个连接记住最后的视图模式

en: Remmina - Multi Password Changer
zh_CN: Remmina - 多密码转换器

en: Remmina Applet
zh_CN: Remmina 面板小程序

en: Remmina Preferences
zh_CN: Remmina 首选项

en: Remmina Remote Desktop Client
zh_CN: Remmina 远程桌面客户端

en: Remmina Web Site
zh_CN: Remmina 网站

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Remote Desktop Preference
zh_CN: 远程桌面设定

en: Remote scale factor
zh_CN: 远程缩放因子

en: RemoteFX (32 bpp)
zh_CN: RemoteFX (32 位)

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Repeater
zh_CN: 中继器

en: Reset to
zh_CN: 重置到

en: Resetting passwords, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在重置密码，请稍候...

en: Resize guest to match window size
zh_CN: 缩放客户机以适应窗口大小

en: Resize the window to fit in remote resolution
zh_CN: 调整窗口大小以适应远程分辨率

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Resolutions
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: SCREENSHOT
zh_CN: 截屏

en: SFTP - Secure File Transfer
zh_CN: SFTP - 安全文件传输

en: SPICE - Simple Protocol for Independent Computing Environments
zh_CN: SPICE - 独立计算环境的简单协议

en: SSH - Secure Shell
zh_CN: SSH - 安全 Shell 连接

en: SSH Agent (automatic)
zh_CN: SSH 代理(自动)

en: SSH Authentication
zh_CN: SSH 验证

en: SSH Kerberos/GSSAPI authentication failed: %s
zh_CN: SSH Kerberos/GSSAPI 验证失败: %s

en: SSH Key file not yet set.
zh_CN: 未设置私钥文件。

en: SSH Options
zh_CN: SSH 选项

en: SSH agent
zh_CN: SSH 代理

en: SSH automatic public key authentication failed: %s
zh_CN: SSH 自动公钥验证失败: %s

en: SSH identity file
zh_CN: SSH 私钥文件

en: SSH log level
zh_CN: SSH 日志级别

en: SSH password
zh_CN: SSH 密码

en: SSH password authentication failed: %s
zh_CN: SSH 密码验证失败: %s

en: SSH private key passphrase
zh_CN: SSH 私钥密码

en: SSH public key authentication failed: %s
zh_CN: SSH 公钥验证失败: %s

en: SSH public key authentication with ssh agent failed: %s
zh_CN: 使用 ssh 代理的 SSH 公钥认证失败: %s

en: SSH tunnel local port
zh_CN: SSH 通道本地端口

en: Same server at port %i
zh_CN: 相同主机上的 %i 端口

en: Save %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s

en: Save password
zh_CN: 保存密码

en: Scale quality
zh_CN: 缩放质量

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截屏

en: Screenshots folder
zh_CN: 截屏文件夹

en: Scrollback lines
zh_CN: 回滚行数

en: Scrolled fullscreen
zh_CN: 滚动全屏

en: Scrolled fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 滚动全屏模式

en: Scrolled window
zh_CN: 滚动窗口

en: Secret
zh_CN: 机密

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Select All (Host+a)
zh_CN: 全选(Host+a)

en: Select USB devices for redirection
zh_CN: 选择 USB 设备以转发

en: Select a Directory
zh_CN: 选择一个目录

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Selection criteria
zh_CN: 选择标准

en: Send Ctrl+Alt+Delete
zh_CN: 发送 Ctrl+Alt+Delete

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server CA certificate
zh_CN: 服务器 CA 证书

en: Server detection using RD Gateway
zh_CN: 使用 RD 网关检测服务器

en: Server name or IP address
zh_CN: 服务器名或 IP 地址

en: Share folder
zh_CN: 共享目录

en: Share local printers
zh_CN: 共享本地打印机

en: Share smartcard
zh_CN: 共享智能卡

en: Show / hide toolbar
zh_CN: 显示、隐藏工具栏

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show about dialog
zh_CN: 显示关于对话框

en: Show always
zh_CN: 总是显示

en: Show buttons icons
zh_CN: 显示按键图标

en: Show menu icons
zh_CN: 显示菜单图标

en: Show new connection on top of the menu
zh_CN: 在菜单顶部显示新的连接

en: Show preferences dialog page
zh_CN: 显示首选项对话框页面

en: Show remote cursor
zh_CN: 显示远程光标

en: Show the application's version
zh_CN: 显示应用程序版本

en: Show the application's version, including the pulgin versions
zh_CN: 显示应用程序版本，包括插件版本

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Start Remmina in tray icon at user logon
zh_CN: 在用户登录时启动托盘图标中的 Remmina

en: Start as tray icon
zh_CN: 作为托盘图标启动

en: Startup path
zh_CN: 启动路径

en: Startup program
zh_CN: 启动程序

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Switch tab pages
zh_CN: 切换标签页

en: TLS connection error.
zh_CN: TLS 连接错误。

en: Tab all connections
zh_CN: 所有连接标签

en: Tab by groups
zh_CN: 分组标签

en: Tab by protocols
zh_CN: 协议标签

en: Tab interface
zh_CN: 标签界面

en: Telepathy - Desktop Sharing
zh_CN: Telepathy - 桌面共享

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Terminal color scheme
zh_CN: 终端配色方案

en: Terminate
zh_CN: 终止

en: Terminating
zh_CN: 正在终止

en: The following file already exists in the target folder:
zh_CN: 目标文件夹中已经存在如下文件：

en: The passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不符

en: The server is unknown. The public key fingerprint is:
zh_CN: 服务器未知，其公钥指纹为：

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: There are %i active connections in the current window. Are you sure to close?
zh_CN: 当前窗口已打开 %i 个连接。确认要关闭吗？

en: This protocol does not support exporting.
zh_CN: 此协议不支持导出

en: This setting will be active after the application restart
zh_CN: 该设置将在应用程序重新启动后生效

en: Tiles
zh_CN: 标题

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式

en: Toggle scaled mode
zh_CN: 切换缩放模式

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Total %i item. | Total %i items.
zh_CN[0]: 共 %i 项。

en: Transfer completed
zh_CN: 传输完成

en: Transfer error
zh_CN: 传输错误

en: Tree View
zh_CN: 树状视图

en: True color (24 bit)
zh_CN: 真彩(24位)

en: True color (24 bpp)
zh_CN: 真彩色(24 位)

en: True color (32 bpp)
zh_CN: 真彩色(32 位)

en: Tunnel via loopback address
zh_CN: 通过 loopback 地址建立隧道

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: USB redirection error
zh_CN: USB 转发错误

en: Unable to connect to RDP server %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 RDP 服务器 %s

en: Unable to connect to VNC server
zh_CN: 无法连接到 VNC 服务器

en: Unable to find the address of RDP server %s.
zh_CN: 无法找到 RDP 服务器 %s 的地址。

en: Unable to import:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法导入：
    %s

en: Unknown authentication scheme from VNC server: %s
zh_CN: 来自 VNC 服务器的未知认证方案：%s

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload folder
zh_CN: 上传文件夹

en: Upload to server
zh_CN: 上传到服务器

en: Use '%s' as subgroup delimiter
zh_CN: 使用“%s”作为分组分隔符

en: Use TLS encryption
zh_CN: 使用 TLS 加密

en: Use client keyboard mapping
zh_CN: 使用客户端键盘映射

en: Use client resolution
zh_CN: 使用客户机的分辨率

en: Use default protocol (for --new)
zh_CN: 使用默认协议(for --new)

en: Use default server name (for --new)
zh_CN: 使用默认服务名(for --new)

en: Use local cursor
zh_CN: 使用本地光标

en: Use system default font
zh_CN: 使用系统默认字体

en: Use system theme preferences
zh_CN: 使用系统主题首选项

en: Use window size
zh_CN: 跟随窗口大小

en: User
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User password
zh_CN: 用户密码

en: VNC connection failed: %s
zh_CN: VNC 连接失败：%s

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View only
zh_CN: 仅查看

en: Viewport fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏视口

en: Viewport fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 视口全屏模式

en: WARNING: The server has changed its public key. This means either you are under attack,
    or the administrator has changed the key. The new public key fingerprint is:
zh_CN: 警告：服务器的公钥发生了改变。这意味着您或者正遭受攻击，或者服务器管理员修改了密钥。新的公钥指纹为：

en: Waiting for an incoming SSH tunnel at port %i...
zh_CN: 在端口 %i 等待传入的 SSH 通道...

en: Wallpaper
zh_CN: 壁纸

en: Warning: screenshot is scaled or distorted. Disable scaling to have better screenshot.
zh_CN: 警告：截屏被缩放或扭曲。禁用缩放以取得更好的截屏。

en: Window drag
zh_CN: 窗口拖放

en: XDMCP - X Remote Session
zh_CN: XDMCP - X 远程会话

en: Your connection has been rejected.
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝。

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Select all
zh_CN: 全选(_S)

en: _Send
zh_CN: 发送(_S)

en: button
zh_CN: 按键

en: search string or server name/ip address for quick connect
zh_CN: 搜索字符串或服务器名称、IP 地址进行快速连接
