xfce4-panel.xfce-4-20 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (492 entries)

en: %0 o'clock
zh_CN: %0 点

en: %1 o'clock
zh_CN: %1 点

en: %s <span color="grey" size="small">(external)</span>
zh_CN: %s <span color="grey" size="small">(外部)</span>

en: 24-_hour clock
zh_CN: 24 小时时钟(_H)

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh_CN: <b>外观</b>

en: <b>Background</b>
zh_CN: <b>背景</b>

en: <b>Compositing is currently disabled</b>
    Enable compositing in the window manager for opacity settings in the panel.
zh_CN: <b>当前已禁用混合模式</b>
    为面板的不透明设置启用窗口管理器的混合模式。

en: <b>General</b>
zh_CN: <b>常规</b>

en: <b>Icons</b>
zh_CN: <b>图标</b>

en: <b>Measurements</b>
zh_CN: <b>尺寸</b>

en: <b>Opacity</b>
zh_CN: <b>不透明度</b>

en: A_utomatically increase the length
zh_CN: 自动增加长度(_U)

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action Buttons
zh_CN: 动作按钮

en: Add Appli_cation
zh_CN: 添加应用程序(_C)

en: Add New Item
zh_CN: 添加新项目

en: Add New Items
zh_CN: 添加新项目

en: Add Workspace
zh_CN: 添加工作区

en: Add _New Items...
zh_CN: 添加新项目(_N)...

en: Add a new empty item
zh_CN: 添加新的空项目

en: Add a new hyperlink
zh_CN: 添加新的超链接

en: Add a new launcher to the panel based on the information of this desktop file
zh_CN: 基于此桌面文件的信息在面板上添加一个新的启动器

en: Add a new panel
zh_CN: 添加新面板

en: Add a new plugin to the panel
zh_CN: 在面板上添加新插件

en: Add new item to this panel
zh_CN: 在面板上添加新项目

en: Add one or more existing items to the launcher
zh_CN: 在启动器中添加一个或者更多已存在的项目

en: Adds a separator or space between panel items
zh_CN: 在面板项目间添加一个分隔符或空格

en: Adjust size _automatically
zh_CN: 自动调整大小(_A)

en: Adjust size au_tomatically
zh_CN: 自动调整大小(_T)

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Afternoon
zh_CN: 下午

en: Almost noon
zh_CN: 临近中午

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Analog
zh_CN: 指针式

en: Appeara_nce
zh_CN: 外观(_N)

en: Appeara_nce:
zh_CN: 外观(_N)：

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Applications
zh_CN: 所有应用程序

en: Applications Menu
zh_CN: 应用程序菜单

en: Are you sure that you want to remove "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除 “%s” 吗？

en: Are you sure that you want to remove these %d items?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除这%d个项目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to clear the list of known items?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除此已知项目列表吗？

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
zh_CN: 您确定要注销吗？

en: Are you sure you want to quit the panel?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出面板吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除 “%s” 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove panel %d?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除面板 %d 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to restart?
zh_CN: 您确定要重启吗？

en: Are you sure you want to shut down?
zh_CN: 您确定要关机吗？

en: Arrange _items in a single row
zh_CN: 将项目排成一行(_I)

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Au_tomatically hide the panel:
zh_CN: 自动隐藏面板(_T):

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Because the panel is running in kiosk mode, you are not allowed to make changes to the panel configuration as a regular user
zh_CN: 因为面板在 kiosk 模式下运行，所以不允许作为普通用户的您更改面板配置。

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 行为

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Binary mode:
zh_CN: 二进制模式:

en: Binary time
zh_CN: 二进制时间

en: Border width (pixels):
zh_CN: 边框宽度 (像素):

en: Button _title:
zh_CN: 按钮标题(_T)：

en: Button layout:
zh_CN: 按钮布局：

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: C_lear Known Items
zh_CN: 清除已知项目(_L)

en: C_olor:
zh_CN: 颜色(_O)：

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Clock Options
zh_CN: 时钟选项

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Co_mmand:
zh_CN: 命令(_M)：

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Create & _Open
zh_CN: 创建并打开(_O)

en: Create Folder...
zh_CN: 创建文件夹...

en: Create Launcher on the panel
zh_CN: 在面板上创建启动器

en: Create New Folder
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹

en: Create New Text Document
zh_CN: 创建新的文本文档

en: Create Text Document...
zh_CN: 创建文本文档...

en: Create _Launcher
zh_CN: 创建启动器(_L)

en: Create new launcher from %d desktop file | Create new launcher from %d desktop files
zh_CN[0]: 从 %d 个桌面文件创建新的启动器

en: Custo_m title:
zh_CN: 自定义标题(_M):

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Format
zh_CN: 自定义格式

en: Customize the panel
zh_CN: 自定义面板

en: D_elete Item
zh_CN: 删除项目(_E)

en: D_isplay
zh_CN: 显示(_I)

en: D_raw window frame when hovering a button
zh_CN: 停在按钮上时绘制窗口边框(_R)

en: Dark mode
zh_CN: 暗黑模式

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: Date]
en: %A %d %B %Y
zh_CN:  %Y年%b%d日 %A

en: Date Only
zh_CN: 仅日期

en: Date, then time
zh_CN: 日期，然后时间

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delete the currently selected item
zh_CN: 删除当前选中的项目

en: Deskbar
zh_CN: 桌面栏

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Digital
zh_CN: 数字式

en: Directory Menu
zh_CN: 目录菜单

en: Disable t_ooltips
zh_CN: 禁用工具提示(_O)

en: Display _seconds
zh_CN: 显示秒(_S)

en: Do not wait for a window manager on startup
zh_CN: 启动时不等待窗口管理器

en: Do you want to hibernate and suspend the system?
zh_CN: 您想要休眠并挂起系统吗？

en: Do you want to start the panel? If you do, make sure you save the session on logout, so the panel is automatically started the next time you login.
zh_CN: 您要启动面板吗？如果是，您一定要在注销时保存会话，这样面板会在您下次登录时自动启动。

en: Do you want to suspend to RAM?
zh_CN: 您要挂起到内存吗？

en: Do you want to suspend to disk?
zh_CN: 您要挂起到硬盘吗？

en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Early morning
zh_CN: 清晨

en: East
zh_CN: 东

en: Ed_it Menu
zh_CN: 编辑菜单(_I)

en: Edit the currently selected item
zh_CN: 编辑当前选中的项目

en: Enable _urgency notification
zh_CN: 启用紧急通知(_U)

en: Enter a list of patterns that will be used to determine which files are visible in a directory. If you specify more than one pattern here, the list items must be separated with semicolons (e.g. *.txt;*.doc).
zh_CN: 输入一些用以决定哪些文件在目录中可见的类型列表。如果您在此指定了不止一个类型，列出的项目之间必须用分号隔开(如 *.txt;*.doc)。

en: Enter search phrase here
zh_CN: 在此输入搜索词语

en: Enter the new name:
zh_CN: 输入新名称:

en: Evening
zh_CN: 傍晚

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Experienced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Expert
zh_CN: 专家

en: F_uzziness:
zh_CN: 模糊度(_U)：

en: Failed to acquire manager selection for screen %d
zh_CN: 无法获取屏幕 %d 的管理器选择区

en: Failed to add a plugin to the panel
zh_CN: 无法在面板上添加插件

en: Failed to create folder: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建文件夹: %s

en: Failed to execute clock command
zh_CN: 无法执行时钟命令

en: Failed to execute command "%s"
zh_CN: 无法执行命令 “%s”

en: Failed to execute command "%s".
zh_CN: 无法执行命令 “%s”。

en: Failed to execute the preferred application for category "%s"
zh_CN: 无法执行类别 “%s” 的首选应用程序

en: Failed to launch application "%s"
zh_CN: 无法启动应用程序 “%s”

en: Failed to launch default application for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法启动 “%s” 的默认应用程序

en: Failed to launch the migration application
zh_CN: 无法启动迁移应用程序

en: Failed to load the default configuration
zh_CN: 无法载入默认配置

en: Failed to migrate the existing configuration
zh_CN: 无法迁移已存在的配置

en: Failed to open desktop item editor
zh_CN: 无法打开桌面项目编辑器

en: Failed to query content type for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法查询 “%s” 的内容类型

en: Failed to quit the panel
zh_CN: 无法退出面板

en: Failed to restart the panel
zh_CN: 无法重启面板

en: Failed to run action "%s"
zh_CN: 无法运行动作 “%s”

en: Failed to save the panel configuration
zh_CN: 无法保存面板配置

en: Failed to send D-Bus message
zh_CN: 无法发送 D-Bus 信息

en: Failed to show the add new items dialog
zh_CN: 无法显示添加新项目对话框

en: Failed to show the preferences dialog
zh_CN: 无法显示首选项对话框

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Filtering
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Fixed icon _size (pixels):
zh_CN: 固定图标大小(像素)(_S):

en: Fl_ash time separators
zh_CN: 时间分隔符闪烁(_A)

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Fuzzy
zh_CN: 模糊

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Group title and timestamp
zh_CN: 组标题和时间戳

en: Group title and window title
zh_CN: 组标题和窗口标题

en: Handle
zh_CN: 控制器

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Hibernating and Suspending computer in %d seconds.
zh_CN: 在 %d 秒内休眠并挂起计算机。

en: Hibernating computer in %d seconds.
zh_CN: 在 %d 秒内休眠计算机。

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide all windows and show the desktop
zh_CN: 隐藏所有窗口并显示桌面

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Hybrid Sleep
zh_CN: 混合睡眠

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: If enabled, ensure that the items are laid out in a single row
zh_CN: 如果启用，请确保将项目安置在一行中

en: If set, this command is run when the plugin is left-clicked, instead of displaying the default calendar.
zh_CN: 如果设置，则在左键单击插件时运行此命令，而不是显示默认日历。

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently removed
zh_CN: 如果您删除项目，将永远移除它

en: If you remove the item from the panel, it is permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您从面板上移除此项目，它将永远消失。

en: If you remove them from the panel, they are permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果将它们从面板中移除，它们将永久丢失。

en: Inside Button
zh_CN: 按钮内

en: Intelligently
zh_CN: 智能

en: Intermediate
zh_CN: 中级

en: Internal name: %s-%d
zh_CN: 内部名称：%s-%d

en: Internal name: %s-%d
    PID: %d
zh_CN: 内部名称：%s-%d
    PID：%d

en: Invalid hint type "%s". Valid types are bool, double, int, string and uint.
zh_CN: 无效的提示类型 “%s”。有效的类型是 bool、double、int、string 和 uint。

en: Invalid plugin event syntax specified. Use PLUGIN-NAME:NAME[:TYPE:VALUE].
zh_CN: 指定了无效的插件事件句法。使用 插件-名称:名称[:类型:值]。

en: Ite_ms
zh_CN: 项目(_M)

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Item buttons will take a square when it's possible
zh_CN: 项目按钮将在可能的情况下以正方形显示

en: Known Items
zh_CN: 已知项目

en: LCD
zh_CN: 液晶式

en: L_ength (pixels):
zh_CN: 长度(像素)(_E)：

en: Late evening
zh_CN: 深夜

en: Launch New Instance
zh_CN: 启动新实例

en: Launcher
zh_CN: 启动器

en: Left click will always display the menu for item
zh_CN: 左键单击将始终显示项目菜单

en: Little Mouse
zh_CN: 小老鼠

en: Load symbolic icons if available
zh_CN: 如果可用则加载符号图标

en: Loc_k Screen
zh_CN: 锁屏(_K)

en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁屏

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Log Out...
zh_CN: 注销...

en: Log _Out
zh_CN: 注销(_O)

en: Log _Out...
zh_CN: 注销(_O)...

en: Log out, lock or other system actions
zh_CN: 注销、锁屏或其它系统动作

en: Logging out in %d seconds.
zh_CN: 在 %d 秒内注销。

en: M_ode:
zh_CN: 模式(_O)：

en: Ma_ximize All
zh_CN: 全部最大化(_X)

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu File
zh_CN: 菜单文件

en: Menu _file:
zh_CN: 菜单文件(_F)：

en: Mi_ddle click action:
zh_CN: 中键点击动作(_D)：

en: Mi_nimize All
zh_CN: 全部最小化(_N)

en: Miniature View
zh_CN: 缩略视图

en: Minimize Window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Minimize all open windows and show the desktop
zh_CN: 最小化所有打开的窗口并显示桌面

en: Modifying the panel is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许修改面板

en: Monitor %d
zh_CN: 显示器 %d

en: Morning
zh_CN: 上午

en: Most likely another widget took over the function of a notification area. This area will be unused.
zh_CN: 很可能另一个控件取代了通知区域的功能。将不会使用此区域。

en: Move currently selected item down by one row
zh_CN: 将当前选中的项目下移一行

en: Move currently selected item up by one row
zh_CN: 将当前选中的项目上移一行

en: Move the selected item one row down
zh_CN: 将所选的项目下移一行

en: Move the selected item one row up
zh_CN: 将所选的项目上移一行

en: Name of a timezone corresponding a file in the zoneinfo database, for example "America/New_York". Leave empty to use the localtime.
zh_CN: 与一个时区的名称相对应的信息在时区数据库中。比如“美国/纽约”。留空代表使用本地时间。

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New Instance
zh_CN: 新实例

en: New _Application
zh_CN: 新建应用程序(_A)

en: New _Link
zh_CN: 新建链接(_L)

en: Night
zh_CN: 晚上

en: No Windows
zh_CN: 无窗口

en: No default application found for "%s"
zh_CN: 未找到 “%s” 的默认应用程序

en: No items
zh_CN: 无项目

en: No running instance of %s was found
zh_CN: 未发现正在运行的 %s 实例

en: None (use system style)
zh_CN: 无(使用系统样式)

en: None, allow drag-and-drop
zh_CN: 无，允许拖放

en: Noon
zh_CN: 中午

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: Novice
zh_CN: 初级

en: Num_ber of rows:
zh_CN: 行数(_B)：

en: Number of _rows:
zh_CN: 行数(_R)：

en: OPTION
zh_CN: 选项

en: O_utput:
zh_CN: 输出(_U)：

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Open in Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中打开

en: Open launcher menu
zh_CN: 打开启动器菜单

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: PANEL-NUMBER
zh_CN: 面板-编号

en: PLUGIN-NAME
zh_CN: 面板-名称

en: Pane_l
zh_CN: 面板(_L)

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Panel %d
zh_CN: 面板 %d

en: Panel Pr_eferences...
zh_CN: 面板首选项(_E)...

en: Panel Preferences
zh_CN: 面板首选项

en: Panel config needs migration...
zh_CN: 面板配置需要迁移...

en: Panel configuration has been updated.
zh_CN: 已经更新面板配置。

en: Pick a Panel Color
zh_CN: 挑选面板颜色

en: Please choose a panel for the new plugin:
zh_CN: 请为新插件挑选面板：

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 请向 <%s> 报告缺陷。

en: Plugin "%s" could not be loaded, do you want to remove it from xfce4-panel configuration?
zh_CN: 无法加载插件 "%s"，是否要将其从 xfce4 面板配置中删除？

en: Plugin "%s" unexpectedly left the panel, do you want to restart it?
zh_CN: 插件 “%s” 意外地离开了面板，您要重启它吗？

en: Plugin Restart
zh_CN: 插件重启

en: Plugin loading failure
zh_CN: 插件加载失败

en: Popup menu at current mouse position
zh_CN: 在鼠标当前位置弹出菜单

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要的

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 列印版本信息后退出

en: Profiles:
zh_CN: 配置：

en: Program launcher with optional menu
zh_CN: 带可选菜单的程序启动器

en: Provides status notifier items (application indicators) and legacy systray items
zh_CN: 提供状态通知程序项 (应用程序指示器) 和旧式系统托盘项

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit the running panel instance
zh_CN: 退出正在运行的面板实例

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Workspace "%s"
zh_CN: 移除工作区 “%s”

en: Remove Workspace %d
zh_CN: 移除工作区 %d

en: Remove currently selected item
zh_CN: 移除当前选中的项目

en: Remove the currently selected panel
zh_CN: 移除当前选中的面板

en: Removing the item from the panel also means its configuration will be lost.
zh_CN: 从面板上移除此项目，其配置也将丢失。

en: Resets the list of items and their visibility settings
zh_CN: 重置项目列表及其可见性设置

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Restart the running panel instance
zh_CN: 重启正在运行的面板实例

en: Restarting computer in %d seconds.
zh_CN: 在 %d 秒内重启计算机。

en: Restarting...
zh_CN: 正在重启...

en: Restore minimized windows to current _workspace
zh_CN: 在当前工作区恢复已最小化的窗口(_W)

en: Restore the minimized windows
zh_CN: 恢复已最小化的窗口

en: Row _size (pixels):
zh_CN: 行大小 (像素)

en: Save the panel configuration
zh_CN: 保存面板配置

en: Select A Background Image
zh_CN: 选择背景图片

en: Select A Directory
zh_CN: 选择一个目录

en: Select A Menu File
zh_CN: 选择菜单文件

en: Select An Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Select this option if you don't want maximized windows to cover the area behind the panel. This only works when the panel is attached to a screen edge.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望最大化的窗口遮住面板背后的区域，请选择此项。此选项仅在面板附着在屏幕边缘时才有效。

en: Select this option to automatically increase the length of the panel if the plugins request more space.
zh_CN: 当插件需要更多空间时，选择此项自动增加面板的长度。

en: Select this option to disable the tooltips when moving over the panel button or menu items.
zh_CN: 在面板按钮或菜单项目上移动时，选择此项禁用工具提示。

en: Select this option to extend the panel over multiple monitors.
zh_CN: 选择此项在多显示器中扩展面板。

en: Select this option to hide the handles of the panel and lock its position.
zh_CN: 选择此项隐藏面板控制器并锁定其位置。

en: Select this option to move the clicked menu item to the panel.
zh_CN: 选择此项将点中的菜单项目移至面板上。

en: Select this option to show the generic application name in the menu, for example "File Manager" instead of "Thunar"
zh_CN: 选择此项在菜单中显示通用应用程序名称，比如用 “文件管理器” 而不是 “Thunar”

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Session Menu
zh_CN: 会话菜单

en: Sexagesimal
zh_CN: 六十进制

en: Sho_w AM/PM
zh_CN: 显示上午/下午(_W)

en: Show 'New Text _Document'
zh_CN: 显示"新建文本文档"

en: Show 'Open in _Terminal'
zh_CN: 显示“在终端中打开(_T)”

en: Show '_New Folder'
zh_CN: 显示“新建文件夹(_N)”

en: Show '_Open _Folder'
zh_CN: 显示“打开文件夹(_O)”

en: Show Desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

en: Show _flat buttons
zh_CN: 使用扁平按钮(_F)

en: Show _handle
zh_CN: 显示控制器(_H)

en: Show _hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(_H)

en: Show _inactive segments
zh_CN: 显示未点亮的指针(_I)

en: Show _label instead of icon
zh_CN: 显示标签而不是图标(_L)

en: Show _tooltips
zh_CN: 显示工具提示(_T)

en: Show a confirmation dialog with a 30 second timeout for some of the actions.
zh_CN: 为一些动作显示一个 30 秒超时的确认对话框。

en: Show a directory tree in a menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示目录树

en: Show a menu containing categories of installed applications
zh_CN: 显示包含已安装应用程序类别的菜单

en: Show about information of the currently selected item
zh_CN: 显示当前选中项目的相关信息

en: Show application d_escription in tooltip
zh_CN: 在工具提示中显示应用程序描述(_E)

en: Show button _labels
zh_CN: 显示按钮标签(_L)

en: Show button on one _line
zh_CN: 单行显示按钮(_L)

en: Show generic application n_ames
zh_CN: 显示通用应用程序名称(_A)

en: Show gri_d
zh_CN: 显示网格(_D)

en: Show help options
zh_CN: 显示帮助选项

en: Show ic_ons in menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示图标(_O)

en: Show last _used item in panel
zh_CN: 在面板上显示上次使用的项目(_U)

en: Show only _minimized windows
zh_CN: 仅显示已最小化的窗口(_M)

en: Show the 'Add New Items' dialog
zh_CN: 显示 ‘添加新项目’ 对话框

en: Show the 'Panel Preferences' dialog
zh_CN: 显示 ‘面板首选项’ 对话框

en: Show windows from _all workspaces
zh_CN: 从所有工作区显示窗口(_A)

en: Show windows from all mo_nitors
zh_CN: 从所有显示器显示窗口(_N)

en: Show workspace _names
zh_CN: 显示工作区名称(_N)

en: Show workspace a_ctions
zh_CN: 显示工作区动作(_C)

en: Show workspace number
zh_CN: 显示工作区编号

en: Shut Down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Shut _Down
zh_CN: 关机(_D)

en: Solid color
zh_CN: 纯色

en: Sorting _order:
zh_CN: 排列顺序(_O)：

en: South
zh_CN: 南

en: Span mo_nitors
zh_CN: 跨显示器(_N)

en: Status Notifiers
zh_CN: 状态通知程序

en: Status Tray Items
zh_CN: 状态栏项目

en: Status Tray Plugin
zh_CN: 状态栏插件

en: Sus_pend
zh_CN: 挂起(_P)

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Suspending computer in %d seconds.
zh_CN: 在 %d 秒内挂起计算机。

en: Switch User
zh_CN: 切换用户

en: Switch between open windows using a menu
zh_CN: 使用菜单在打开的窗口间切换

en: Switch between open windows using buttons
zh_CN: 使用按钮在打开的窗口间切换

en: Switch between panel presets
zh_CN: 切换面板设定

en: Switch between virtual desktops
zh_CN: 在虚拟桌面间切换

en: Switch workspaces using the mouse wheel
zh_CN: 使用鼠标滚轮切换工作区

en: Systray Icons
zh_CN: 系统托盘图标

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
zh_CN: Xfce 开发团队。保留所有权利。

en: The format describes the date and time parts to insert into the panel. For example, %Y will be substituted with the year, %m with the month and %d with the day. Similarly, &lt;b&gt;&lt;/b&gt; tags will make the text bold. See the &quot;Help&quot; page for additional information.
zh_CN: 此格式描述要插入面板的日期和时间的部分。比如，用年替换 %Y ，同样用月和天替换 %m 和 %d 。同样， &lt;b&gt;&lt;/b&gt; 标记将使文本变为粗体。请在 &quot;Help&quot;页面中参看额外信息。

en: The format describes the date and time parts to insert into the panel. For example, %Y will be substituted with the year, %m with the month and %d with the day. Similarly, <b></b> tags will make the text bold. See the "Help" page for additional information.
zh_CN: 此格式描述要插入面板的日期和时间的部分。比如，用年替换 %Y ，同样用月和天替换 %m 和 %d 。<b></b> 请在“帮助”页面中参看额外信息。

en: The notification area lost selection
zh_CN: 通知区域缺少选择区

en: The panel and plugin configurations will be permanently removed
zh_CN: 将永远移除面板和插件配置

en: The panel of the Xfce Desktop Environment
zh_CN: Xfce 桌面环境的面板

en: The plugin restarted more than once in the last %d seconds. If you press Execute the panel will try to restart the plugin otherwise it will be permanently removed from the panel.
zh_CN: 此插件在过去的 %d 秒内重启了不止一次。如果您点击执行，面板会尝试重启此插件，否则会从面板上永远移除它。

en: There is already a running instance
zh_CN: 已经有一个正在运行的实例

en: This plugin is in the current xfce4-panel configuration but could not be loaded, probably due to an installation issue. If you know what you're doing, you can remove it permanently, otherwise you'd better quit and make a backup of the current configuration using %s, before checking your installation and trying to start xfce4-panel again.
zh_CN: 该插件位于当前的 xfce4 面板配置中，但可能由于安装问题而无法加载。如果您知道自己在做什么，您可以永久删除它，否则您最好退出并使用%s备份当前配置，然后检查您的安装并尝试再次启动 xfce4 面板。

en: This will create a new launcher plugin on the panel and inserts the dropped files as menu items.
zh_CN: 这样会在面板上创建一个新的启动器插件并将放入的文件插入为菜单项目。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Only
zh_CN: 仅时间

en: Time Settings
zh_CN: 时间设置

en: Time and Date _Settings...
zh_CN: 时间和日期设置(_S)...

en: Time, then date
zh_CN: 时间，然后日期

en: Time_zone:
zh_CN: 时区：

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Transparency when the pointer is not hovering over the panel, with 0 being fully transparent and 100 fully opaque.
zh_CN: 鼠标指针不停在面板上时的透明度，介于完全透明 0 和完全不透明 100 之间。

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Turning off computer in %d seconds.
zh_CN: 在 %d 秒内关闭计算机。

en: Type "%s --help" for usage.
zh_CN: 输入 “%s --help” 获取用法。

en: Un_minimize All
zh_CN: 最小化全部取消(_M)

en: Unable to open the e-mail address
zh_CN: 无法打开电子邮件地址

en: Unable to open the workspace settings
zh_CN: 未能打开工作区设置

en: Unable to start new instance of '%s'
zh_CN: 无法启动新实例 '%s'

en: Unable to start the notification area
zh_CN: 未能启动通知区域

en: Unnamed Item
zh_CN: 未命名项目

en: Unnamed item
zh_CN: 未命名项目

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Urgent Windows
zh_CN: 紧急窗口

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Use c_ustom menu file:
zh_CN: 使用自定义的菜单文件(_U)：

en: Use the _default menu
zh_CN: 使用默认菜单(_D)

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 竖直

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见的

en: Week %V
zh_CN: 第 %V 周

en: West
zh_CN: 西

en: What time is it?
zh_CN: 现在几点？

en: When enabled, all new items will be marked as "Hidden"
zh_CN: 启用后，所有新项目都将被标记为“隐藏”

en: Window Buttons
zh_CN: 窗口按钮

en: Window Menu
zh_CN: 窗口菜单

en: Window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

en: Workspace %d
zh_CN: 工作区 %d

en: Workspace Switcher
zh_CN: 工作区切换器

en: Workspace _Settings...
zh_CN: 工作区设置(_S)...

en: Wrap around workspaces
zh_CN: 环绕工作区

en: You have started X without session manager. Clicking Quit will close the X server.
zh_CN: 您启动了不带会话管理器的 X。点击退出将关闭此 X 服务器。

en: [ARGUMENTS...]
zh_CN: [参数...]

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Actions
zh_CN: 动作(_A)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Arrow button position:
zh_CN: 箭头按钮位置(_A)：

en: _Backup and restore
zh_CN: 备份与恢复(_B)

en: _Base Directory:
zh_CN: 基本目录(_B)：

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Close All
zh_CN: 全部关闭(_C)

en: _Edit Item
zh_CN: 编辑项目(_E)

en: _Enter:
zh_CN: 进入(_E)：

en: _Execute
zh_CN: 执行(_E)

en: _Expand
zh_CN: 扩展(_E)

en: _File Pattern:
zh_CN: 文件类型(_F)：

en: _File:
zh_CN: 文件(_F)：

en: _Fixed icon size (pixels):
zh_CN: 固定图标大小(_F)

en: _Group windows by application
zh_CN: 按应用程序分组窗口(_G)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠(_H)

en: _Hide items by default
zh_CN: 默认隐藏项目(_H)

en: _Hybrid Sleep
zh_CN: 混合睡眠(_H)

en: _Icon:
zh_CN: 图标(_I)：

en: _Layout:
zh_CN: 布局(_L)：

en: _Leave:
zh_CN: 离开(_L)：

en: _Level:
zh_CN: 级别(_L)：

en: _Lock Panel
zh_CN: 锁定面板(_L)

en: _Lock panel
zh_CN: 锁定面板(_L)

en: _Log Out
zh_CN: 注销(_L)

en: _Menu is primary action
zh_CN: 菜单是主要动作(_M)

en: _Move
zh_CN: 移动(_M)

en: _New Game
zh_CN: 新建游戏(_N)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Request symbolic icons
zh_CN: 请求符号图标(_R)

en: _Reserve space on screen edges for the panel
zh_CN: 在屏幕边缘为面板预留空间(_R)

en: _Restart
zh_CN: 重启(_R)

en: _Search:
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)：

en: _Show button title
zh_CN: 显示按钮标题(_S)

en: _Show confirmation dialog
zh_CN: 显示确认对话框(_S)

en: _Show on mouse hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时显示(_S)

en: _Show week numbers
zh_CN: 显示周数(_S)

en: _Square items
zh_CN: 方形项目(_S)

en: _Style:
zh_CN: 样式(_S)：

en: _Switch User
zh_CN: 切换用户(_S)

en: _Switch windows using the mouse wheel
zh_CN: 使用鼠标滚轮切换窗口(_S)

en: _Tooltip format:
zh_CN: 工具提示格式(_T)：

en: _Unmaximize All
zh_CN: 最大化全部取消(_U)

[ctx: am]
en: eight
zh_CN: 8

[ctx: am]
en: eleven
zh_CN: 11

[ctx: am]
en: five
zh_CN: 5

[ctx: am]
en: four
zh_CN: 4

[ctx: am]
en: nine
zh_CN: 9

[ctx: am]
en: one
zh_CN: 1

[ctx: am]
en: seven
zh_CN: 7

[ctx: am]
en: six
zh_CN: 6

[ctx: am]
en: ten
zh_CN: 10

[ctx: am]
en: three
zh_CN: 3

[ctx: am]
en: twelve
zh_CN: 12

[ctx: am]
en: two
zh_CN: 2

en: five past %0
zh_CN: %0 点 5 分

en: five to %1
zh_CN: %0 点 55 分

en: half past %0
zh_CN: %0 点半

[ctx: one]
en: %0 o'clock
zh_CN: %0 点

[ctx: one]
en: %1 o'clock
zh_CN: %1 点

[ctx: one]
en: five past %0
zh_CN: %0 点 5 分

[ctx: one]
en: five to %1
zh_CN: %0 点 55 分

[ctx: one]
en: half past %0
zh_CN: %0 点半

[ctx: one]
en: quarter past %0
zh_CN: %0 点 15 分

[ctx: one]
en: quarter to %1
zh_CN: %0 点 45 分

[ctx: one]
en: ten past %0
zh_CN: %0 点 10 分

[ctx: one]
en: ten to %1
zh_CN: %0 点 50 分

[ctx: one]
en: twenty five past %0
zh_CN: %0 点 25 分

[ctx: one]
en: twenty five to %1
zh_CN: %0 点 35 分

[ctx: one]
en: twenty past %0
zh_CN: %0 点 20 分

[ctx: one]
en: twenty to %1
zh_CN: %0 点 40 分

en: panels;settings;preferences;taskbar;autohide;application menu;start;buttons;launcher;notification area;status;icons;plugins;
zh_CN: panels;settings;preferences;taskbar;autohide;application menu;start;buttons;launcher;notification area;status;icons;plugins;面板;设置;首选项;任务栏;自动隐藏;应用程序菜单;开始;按钮;启动器;通知区域;状态;图标;插件;

[ctx: pm]
en: eight
zh_CN: 8

[ctx: pm]
en: eleven
zh_CN: 11

[ctx: pm]
en: five
zh_CN: 5

[ctx: pm]
en: four
zh_CN: 4

[ctx: pm]
en: nine
zh_CN: 9

[ctx: pm]
en: one
zh_CN: 1

[ctx: pm]
en: seven
zh_CN: 7

[ctx: pm]
en: six
zh_CN: 6

[ctx: pm]
en: ten
zh_CN: 10

[ctx: pm]
en: three
zh_CN: 3

[ctx: pm]
en: twelve
zh_CN: 12

[ctx: pm]
en: two
zh_CN: 2

en: quarter past %0
zh_CN: %0 点 15 分

en: quarter to %1
zh_CN: %0 点 45 分

en: ten past %0
zh_CN: %0 点 10 分

en: ten to %1
zh_CN: %0 点 50 分

en: twenty five past %0
zh_CN: %0 点 25 分

en: twenty five to %1
zh_CN: %0 点 35 分

en: twenty past %0
zh_CN: %0 点 20 分

en: twenty to %1
zh_CN: %0 点 40 分
