Xfce4-settings - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (576 entries)

en: %d MIME type found | %d MIME types found
zh_CN[0]: 找到了 %d 个 MIME 类型

en: %d MIME type selected | %d MIME types selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选中 %d 个 MIME 类型

en: %d Xfce Panel | %d Xfce Panels
zh_CN[0]: %dXfce 面板

en: %g ms
zh_CN: %g 毫秒

en: %g px
zh_CN: %g 像素

en: %s (Xfce %s)
    
    Copyright (c) 2003-2006
            os-cillation e.K. All rights reserved.
    
    Written by Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org>.
    
    Built with Gtk+-%d.%d.%d, running Gtk+-%d.%d.%d.
    
    Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: %s(Xfce %s)
    
    版权 (c) 2003-2006
            os-cillation e.K. 版权所有。
    
    由 Benedikt Meurer <benny@xfce.org> 编写。
    
    用 Gtk+-%d.%d.%d 构建，运行 Gtk+-%d.%d.%d。
    
    请向 <%s> 报告程序缺陷。

en: (Disabled)
zh_CN: (已停用)

en: 1x (no scaling)
zh_CN: 1x (无缩放)

en: <b><big>Would you like to keep this configuration?</big></b>
zh_CN: <b><big>您想要保留此配置吗？</big></b>

en: <b>Connecting Displays</b>
zh_CN: <b>连接显示器</b>

en: <b>Identifying Displays</b>
zh_CN: <b>识别显示器</b>

en: <b>No devices found.</b>
zh_CN: <b>找不到设备。</b>

en: <b>No profiles for the selected device.</b>
zh_CN: <b>没有所选设备的配置文件。</b>

en: <b>Profile Name</b>
zh_CN: <b>配置文件名称</b>

en: <b>Profiles</b>
zh_CN: <b>配置</b>

en: <b>Use system defaults</b>
zh_CN: <b>使用系统默认</b>

en: <big><b>You have made changes to your previously active profile</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>您已经更改了上次的活动配置。</b></big>

en: A profile of this name already exists.
zh_CN: 此名称的配置文件已存在。

en: ATI Settings
zh_CN: ATI 设置

en: A_pplication Shortcuts
zh_CN: 应用程序快捷键(_P)

en: A_pply
zh_CN: 应用(_P)

en: Acceleratio_n:
zh_CN: 加速(_N)：

en: Acceleration _profile:
zh_CN: 加速方式(_P)：

en: Acceleration t_ime:
zh_CN: 加速时间(_I)：

en: Acceptance _delay:
zh_CN: 接受延时(_D)：

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助功能

en: Active device in the dialog
zh_CN: 激活对话框中的设备

en: Adaptive pointer acceleration
zh_CN: 自适应指针加速

en: Add Color Profile to %s
zh_CN: 添加色彩配置文件至%s

en: Add Profile to Device
zh_CN: 添加配置文件到设备

en: Add a profile to the currently selected device
zh_CN: 将配置文件添加到当前所选设备

en: Adjust the system-wide display scaling
zh_CN: 调整系统全局显示缩放

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All _Settings
zh_CN: 所有设置(_S)

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Allow high _resolution scrolling (experimental)
zh_CN: 允许高分辨率滚动（实验性）

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: An unknown error, exit code is %d
zh_CN: 未知错误，退出代码是 %d

en: Anti-aliasing, or font smoothing, can improve the look of text on the screen
zh_CN: 抗锯齿或平滑字体会改善屏幕上文字的外观

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Application Chooser Button
zh_CN: 应用程序选择器按钮

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply the currently selected display profile.
zh_CN: 应用当前选择的显示配置文件。

en: Are you sure you want to reset channel "%s" and all its properties?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置 “%s” 频道和它的所有属性吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset content type "%s" to its default value?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置内容类型 “%s” 为其默认值吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset property "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置属性 “%s” 吗？

en: Array
zh_CN: 数组

en: Assistive _Technologies
zh_CN: 辅助技术(_T)

en: Assistive technologies will be available the next time you login
zh_CN: 辅助技术会在您下次登录时启用

en: Associate preferred applications with MIME types
zh_CN: 首选应用程序与 MIME 类型绑定

[ctx: Automatically generated profile]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: B_uttons and Feedback
zh_CN: 按钮和反馈(_U)

en: Balsa
zh_CN: Balsa 邮件阅读器

en: Beha_vior
zh_CN: 行为(_V)

en: Bind a keyboard shortcut to xfce4-find-cursor to get visual feedback of the mouse pointer's current location.
zh_CN: 为 xfce4-find-cursor 设定一键盘快捷键以获得鼠标光标当前位置的视觉回馈。

en: Blink _delay:
zh_CN: 闪烁延时(_D)：

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 真假值

en: Bounce Keys
zh_CN: 反弹键

en: Bounce keys
zh_CN: 反弹键

en: Bounce keys are disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用反弹键

en: Bounce keys are enabled
zh_CN: 已启用反弹键

en: Browse the file system
zh_CN: 浏览文件系统

en: Browse the file system to choose a custom command.
zh_CN: 浏览文件系统以选择自定义命令。

en: Browse the web
zh_CN: 浏览网络

en: Built-in Webcam
zh_CN: 内置网络摄像头

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Caja File Manager
zh_CN: Caja 文件管理器

en: Calibrate
zh_CN: 校准

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change la_yout option
zh_CN: 更改布局选项(_Y)

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: Choose Application...
zh_CN: 选择应用程序...

en: Choose Preferred Application
zh_CN: 选择首选应用程序

en: Choose a custom File Manager
zh_CN: 选择自定义文件管理器

en: Choose a custom Mail Reader
zh_CN: 选择自定义邮件阅读器

en: Choose a custom Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: 选择自定义终端模拟器

en: Choose a custom Web Browser
zh_CN: 选择自定义网络浏览器

en: Chromium
zh_CN: Chromium 浏览器

en: Circular scrolling
zh_CN: 循环滚动

en: Claws Mail
zh_CN: Claws 邮件

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear filter
zh_CN: 清除过滤器

en: Click m_ethod:
zh_CN: 点击方法(_E):

en: Click with 1, 2 or 3 fingers as a left, right, or middle click
zh_CN: 用 1 个、2 个或 3 手指单击作为左键、右键或中键点击

en: Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Co_mpose key
zh_CN: 组合键(_M)

en: Color Profiles
zh_CN: 色彩配置文件

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
en: Default CMYK
zh_CN: 默认 CMYK

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
en: Default Gray
zh_CN: 默认 Gray

[ctx: Colorspace fallback]
en: Default RGB
zh_CN: 默认 RGB

en: Colorspace:
zh_CN: 色彩空间：

en: Colorspace:
zh_CN: 色彩空间：

en: Comm_and:
zh_CN: 命令(_A)：

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Compatible Profiles
zh_CN: 兼容的配置文件

en: Configure pointer device behavior and appearance
zh_CN: 配置定位设备行为和外观

en: Configure screen settings and layout
zh_CN: 配置屏幕设置和布局

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Could not create the mime dialog.
zh_CN: 无法创建 mime 对话框。

en: Could not create the settings dialog.
zh_CN: 未能创建设置对话框。

en: Counterclockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create a new display profile.
zh_CN: 创建新的显示配置文件。

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Cursor si_ze:
zh_CN: 光标大小(_Z)：

en: Custom _DPI setting:
zh_CN: 自定义 DPI 设置(_D)：

en: Customize the look of your desktop
zh_CN: 设置桌面外观

en: DEVICE NAME
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: D_istance:
zh_CN: 距离(_I)：

en: De_vice:
zh_CN: 设备(_V)：

en: Debian Sensible Browser
zh_CN: Debian 实用浏览器

en: Debian X Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: Debian X 终端模拟器

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Application
zh_CN: 默认应用程序

en: Default Applications
zh_CN: 默认应用程序

en: Default Fon_t
zh_CN: 默认字体(_T)

en: Default _Monospace Font
zh_CN: 默认等宽字体(_M)

en: Default:
zh_CN: 默认：

en: Define shortcuts for la_unching applications:
zh_CN: 定义启动应用程序的快捷键(_U)：

en: Defines whether GTK dialogs may place widgets such as buttons in the dialog's header bar. Implies in Client Side Decoration. Only affects newly opened dialogs.
zh_CN: 定义 GTK 对话方块是否可在对话框的标题栏里放置如按钮等的控制元件。隐含在客户端装饰中。仅影响新开启的对话框。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Profile
zh_CN: 删除配置文件

en: Delete the currently selected display profile.
zh_CN: 删除当前选择的显示配置文件。

en: Delete the currently selected profile
zh_CN: 删除当前选择的配置文件

en: Desktop icons
zh_CN: 桌面图标

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Digital display
zh_CN: 数字显示

en: Disable sticky keys if two keys are _pressed
zh_CN: 两个键同时按下时禁用粘滞键(_P)

en: Disable touchpad _while typing
zh_CN: 输入时禁用触摸板(_W)

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display:
zh_CN: 显示:

en: Displays
zh_CN: 显示

en: Do _not show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示此信息(_N)

en: Do not wait for a window manager on startup
zh_CN: 启动时不要等待窗口管理器

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 什么都不做

en: Do you want to delete the display profile '%s'?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除显示配置文件 '%s'吗?

en: Double
zh_CN: 双精度

en: Double Click
zh_CN: 双击

en: Drag and Drop
zh_CN: 拖放

en: Duratio_n:
zh_CN: 时间(_N)：

en: Edge scrolling
zh_CN: 边缘滚动

en: Edit Property
zh_CN: 编辑属性

en: Edit keyboard settings and application shortcuts
zh_CN: 编辑键盘设置和应用程序快捷键

en: Edit selected property
zh_CN: 编辑选中的属性

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable _event sounds
zh_CN: 启用事件声音(_E)

en: Enable color management for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 启用色彩管理

en: Enable e_ditable accelerators
zh_CN: 启用可编辑快捷键(_D)

en: Enable header bars in dialo_gs
zh_CN: 在对话框中启用标题栏(_G)

en: Enable hori_zontal scrolling
zh_CN: 启用水平滚动(_Z)

en: Enable input feedbac_k sounds
zh_CN: 启用输入回声(_K)

en: Enable or disable event sounds globally (requires "Canberra" support)
zh_CN: 全局启用或禁用事件声音(需要 “Canberra” 支持)

en: Enable the selected profile
zh_CN: 启用所选配置文件

en: Encompass
zh_CN: Encompass 邮件阅读器

en: Enlightened Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: Enlightened 终端模拟器

en: Enter the command you want to trigger with a shortcut.
zh_CN: 输入您希望使用快捷键触发的命令。

en: Epiphany Web Browser
zh_CN: Epiphany 网络浏览器

en: Event sounds
zh_CN: 事件声音

en: Evolution
zh_CN: Evolution 邮件阅读器

en: Executable Files
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: Extend
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Extend down
zh_CN: 向下延伸

en: Extend left
zh_CN: 向左延伸

en: Extend right
zh_CN: 向右延伸

en: Extend to the right
zh_CN: 扩展至右方

en: Extend up
zh_CN: 向上延伸

en: Failed to add new application "%s"
zh_CN: 无法添加新应用程序 “%s”

en: Failed to connect to xfconf daemon. Reason: %s
zh_CN: 无法与 xfconf 守护进程连接。原因：%s

en: Failed to create temporary directory
zh_CN: 无法创建临时目录

en: Failed to display Xfwm4 Settings
zh_CN: 无法显示 Xfwm4 设置

en: Failed to execute default File Manager
zh_CN: 无法执行默认文件管理器

en: Failed to execute default Mail Reader
zh_CN: 无法执行默认邮件阅读器

en: Failed to execute default Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: 无法执行默认终端模拟器

en: Failed to execute default Web Browser
zh_CN: 无法执行默认网络浏览器

en: Failed to extract archive
zh_CN: 无法提取归档文件

en: Failed to install theme
zh_CN: 无法安装主题

en: Failed to launch shortcut "%s"
zh_CN: 无法启动 “%s” 快捷键

en: Failed to open %s for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 来写入

en: Failed to set application "%s" for mime type "%s".
zh_CN: 无法为 mime 类型 “%2$s” 设置应用程序 “%1$s”。

en: Failed to set default File Manager
zh_CN: 无法设置默认文件管理器

en: Failed to set default Mail Reader
zh_CN: 无法设置默认邮件阅读器

en: Failed to set default Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: 无法设置默认终端模拟器

en: Failed to set default Web Browser
zh_CN: 无法设置默认网络浏览器

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: File is too large, installation aborted
zh_CN: 文件太大，安装已中止

en: Find Cursor
zh_CN: 寻找光标

en: First try to automatically enable a profile:
zh_CN: 首先尝试自动启用配置文件：

en: Font quality on a TFT or LCD screen can be greatly improved by choosing the correct sub-pixel order of the screen
zh_CN: TFT 或 LCD 显示屏上的字体质量能通过选择适当的屏幕次像素次序极大地改善

en: Fork to the background
zh_CN: 转入后台

en: Full
zh_CN: 全部

en: GNOME Terminal
zh_CN: GNOME 终端

en: Galeon Web Browser
zh_CN: Galeon 网络浏览器

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Google Chrome
zh_CN: 谷歌 Chrome

en: Graphical Settings Manager for Xfce
zh_CN: Xfce 的图形设置管理器

en: Graphical settings editor for Xfconf
zh_CN: Xfconf 的图形设置编辑器

en: Half (left-handed)
zh_CN: 一半(左撇子)

en: Hintin_g:
zh_CN: 微调(_G)：

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal and Vertical
zh_CN: 水平和竖直

en: Icedove
zh_CN: Icedove 邮件阅读器

en: Iceweasel
zh_CN: Iceweasel 网络浏览器

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: If selected, keyboard shortcuts for menu items can be changed by hovering the mouse over the menu item and pressing the new key combination for the shortcut
zh_CN: 选中后，将鼠标停在菜单项目上然后按新的按键组合可更改此菜单项目的键盘快捷键

en: If you don't update the profile your changes will be lost upon restarting your session or disconnecting or connecting a display.
zh_CN: 如果您不更新配置文件，则在重新启动会话或断开连接或连接显示器时，您的更改将会丢失。

en: Import color profile files (*.icc)
zh_CN: 导入颜色配置文件 (*.icc)

en: Improve keyboard and mouse accessibility
zh_CN: 改善键盘和鼠标的辅助功能

en: Install %s theme
zh_CN: 安装 %s 主题

en: Int
zh_CN: 整型

en: Int64
zh_CN: 64 位整型

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整型

en: Invalid helper type "%s"
zh_CN: 无效辅助程序类型 “%s”

en: Inverted
zh_CN: 翻转

en: KMail
zh_CN: KMail 邮件阅读器

en: K_eystroke delay:
zh_CN: 按键延时(_E)：

en: Keep this configuration
zh_CN: 保留此配置

en: Key_board layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局(_B)

en: Keyboa_rd
zh_CN: 键盘(_R)

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Keyboard layout selection
zh_CN: 键盘布局选择器

en: Konqueror Web Browser
zh_CN: Konqueror 网络浏览器

en: Laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑

en: Laptop Screen
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑显示屏

en: Launch the default helper of TYPE with the optional PARAMETER, where TYPE is one of the following values.
zh_CN: 用可选“参数”来启动“类型”的默认辅助程序，“类型”可以是以下值之一。

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Le_ft-handed
zh_CN: 左撇子(_F)

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Links Text Browser
zh_CN: Links 文本浏览器

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Lynx Text Browser
zh_CN: Lynx 文本浏览器

en: MIME Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: Ma_ximum speed:
zh_CN: 最大速度(_X)：

en: Mail Reader
zh_CN: 邮件阅读器

en: Many fonts contain information that provides extra hints as to how best draw the font; pick whichever looks best according to personal preference
zh_CN: 许多字体包含提供如何最好绘制此字体的额外提示；可以根据自己的喜好挑选最好看的

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中度

en: Menus and Buttons
zh_CN: 菜单和按钮

en: Midori
zh_CN: Midori 网络浏览器

en: Minimal interface to set up an external output
zh_CN: 设置外部输出的最小界面

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Mirror Displays
zh_CN: 镜像显示

en: Mirror Screens
zh_CN: 镜像屏幕

en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号：

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Monitor %s
zh_CN: 显示器 %s

[ctx: Monitor vendor]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Mouse (relative)
zh_CN: 鼠标(相对)

en: Mouse Emulation
zh_CN: 鼠标模拟

en: Mouse and Touchpad
zh_CN: 鼠标和触摸板

en: Move currently selected item down by one row
zh_CN: 将当前选中的项目下移一行

en: Move currently selected item up by one row
zh_CN: 将当前选中的项目上移一行

en: Mozilla Browser
zh_CN: Mozilla 浏览器

en: Mozilla Firefox
zh_CN: Firefox 网络浏览器

en: Mozilla Mail
zh_CN: Mozilla 邮件

en: Mozilla Thunderbird
zh_CN: Thunderbird 邮件阅读器

en: Mutt
zh_CN: Mutt 邮件

en: NXterm
zh_CN: NXterm 终端模拟器

en: Nautilus
zh_CN: Nautilus 文件管理器

en: Netscape Navigator
zh_CN: Navigator 网络浏览器

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New Property
zh_CN: 新建属性

en: New property
zh_CN: 新建属性

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: No AT-SPI provider was found on your system
zh_CN: 在您的系统上未发现 AT-SPI （辅助技术）提供者

en: No application selected
zh_CN: 未选中任何应用程序

en: No command specified
zh_CN: 未指定命令

en: No helper defined for "%s".
zh_CN:  "%s"的辅助程序未定义。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None (right-handed)
zh_CN: 无(右撇子)

en: None available
zh_CN: 无可用的

en: Not a valid theme package
zh_CN: 不是有效的主题包

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Once a display profile is deleted it cannot be restored.
zh_CN: 一旦删除显示配置文件后，将无法恢复。

en: Only %s (1)
zh_CN: 只有%s（1）

en: Only %s (2)
zh_CN: 只有%s（2）

en: Only Display 1
zh_CN: 只在显示 1

en: Only Display 2
zh_CN: 只在显示 2

en: Only supported on some mice (mostly Logitech) and requires driver support. On supported devices makes scrolling more precise.
zh_CN: 仅在某些鼠标（主要是罗技）上受支持，并且需要驱动程序支持。在支持的设备上，滚动更加精确。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open <i>%s</i> and other files of type "%s" with:
zh_CN: 用此打开 <i>%s</i> 和其它类型 “%s” 的文件：

en: Open <i>%s</i>, other files of type "%s", and %d other selected MIME type with: | Open <i>%s</i>, other files of type "%s", and %d other selected MIME types with:
zh_CN[0]: 用于打开 <i>%s</i>, 其他类型的文件 "%s", 以及 %d 其他选定的 MIME 类型:

en: Open with...
zh_CN: 打开方式...

en: Opera Browser
zh_CN: Opera 浏览器

en: Other Applications
zh_CN: 其它应用程序

en: Override the detected monitor resolution if fonts look too large or too small
zh_CN: 如果字体太大或太小则忽略显示器的分辨率

en: PCMan File Manager
zh_CN: PCMan 文件管理器

en: PCManFM-Qt File Manager
zh_CN: PCManFM-Qt 文件管理器

en: Pen (absolute)
zh_CN: 笔(绝对)

en: Perl Scripts
zh_CN: Perl 脚本

en: Please choose your preferred File Manager
    now and click OK to proceed.
zh_CN: 现在请选择您的首选文件管理器
    并按确认继续。

en: Please choose your preferred Mail Reader
    now and click OK to proceed.
zh_CN: 现在请选择您的首选邮件阅读器
    并按确定继续。

en: Please choose your preferred Terminal
    Emulator now and click OK to proceed.
zh_CN: 现在请选择您的首选终端模拟器
    并按确定继续。

en: Please choose your preferred Web
    Browser now and click OK to proceed.
zh_CN: 现在请选择您的首选网络浏览器
    并按确定继续。

en: Please report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 请向 <%s> 报告缺陷。

en: Pointer Speed
zh_CN: 光标速度

en: Press left mouse button to change the selected application.
zh_CN: 按鼠标左键来更改选中的应用程序。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Primary Display:
zh_CN: 主显示器：

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息后退出

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

[ctx: Profile quality]
en: High Quality
zh_CN: 高质量

[ctx: Profile quality]
en: Low Quality
zh_CN: 低质量

[ctx: Profile quality]
en: Medium Quality
zh_CN: 中等质量

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Property names can only include the ASCII characters A-Z, a-z, 0-9, '_', '-', ':', '.', ',', '[', ']', '{', '}', '<' and '>', as well as '/' as a separator
zh_CN: 属性名只能包含 ASCII 字符 A-Z, a-z, 0-9, '_', '-', ':', '.', ',', '[', ']', '{', '}', '<' and '>', 以及 '/' 作为分割符号

en: Property names cannot end with a '/' character
zh_CN: 属性名称不能以 ‘/’ 结束

en: Property names cannot have two or more consecutive '/' characters
zh_CN: 属性名称中不能包含两个或更多连续的 ‘/’ 字符

en: Property names must start with a '/' character
zh_CN: 属性名必须以 ‘/’ 字符开头

en: Python Scripts
zh_CN: Python 脚本

en: Query the default helper of TYPE, where TYPE is one of the following values.
zh_CN: 查询“类型”的默认辅助程序，“类型”可以是以下值之一。

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: RXVT Unicode
zh_CN: RXVT 文本浏览器

en: R_epeat interval:
zh_CN: 重复间隔(_E)：

en: R_esolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率(_E)：

en: Read your email
zh_CN: 阅读您的电子邮件

en: Recommended Applications
zh_CN: 推荐的应用程序

en: Ref_lection:
zh_CN: 镜像(_L)：

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh _rate:
zh_CN: 刷新率(_R)：

en: Rendering
zh_CN: 渲染

en: Repe_at speed:
zh_CN: 重复速度(_A)：

en: Replace running xsettings daemon (if any)
zh_CN: 取代正在运行的 xsettings 守护进程(如果有)

en: Reset selected property
zh_CN: 重置选中的属性

en: Reset to Default
zh_CN: 重置为默认

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认

en: Reset to _Defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认(_D)

en: Resetting a channel will permanently remove those custom settings.
zh_CN: 重置频道会永远移除那些自定义设置。

en: Resetting a property will permanently remove those custom settings.
zh_CN: 重置属性会永远移除那些自定义设置。

en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率：

en: Restore num l_ock state on startup
zh_CN: 启动时恢复数字键状态(_O)

en: Restore the previous configuration
zh_CN: 恢复先前的配置

en: Reverse scroll d_irection
zh_CN: 逆转滚轮方向(_I)

en: Ri_ght-handed
zh_CN: 右撇子(_G)

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Ro_tation:
zh_CN: 旋转(_T)：

en: Rodent File Manager
zh_CN: Rodent 文件管理器

en: Ruby Scripts
zh_CN: Ruby 脚本

en: SOCKET ID
zh_CN: 套接字 ID

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Scanner
zh_CN: 扫描仪

en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Scrolling _mode:
zh_CN: 滚动模式(_M)

en: Select Application
zh_CN: 选择应用程序

en: Select ICC Profile File
zh_CN: 选择 ICC 配置文件

en: Select a default font
zh_CN: 选择默认字体

en: Select a default monospace font
zh_CN: 选择默认等宽字体

en: Select a monitor to change its properties; drag it to rearrange its placement.
zh_CN: 选取一个屏幕以改变其属性；拖曳以重新排列其位置。

en: Select an Application
zh_CN: 选择默认字体

en: Select application
zh_CN: 选择应用程序

en: Select command
zh_CN: 选择命令

en: Selected output not disabled
zh_CN: 未禁用选中的输出

en: Sensitivit_y:
zh_CN: 灵敏度(_Y)：

en: Set color profiles
zh_CN: 设置色彩配置文件

en: Set matching <a href="xfwm4-settings:">Xfwm4 theme</a> if there is one
zh_CN: 如有则设置其匹配 <a href="xfwm4-settings:">Xfwm4 主题</a>

en: Set the acceleration and sensitivity for the selected device to the default values
zh_CN: 将选中设备的加速和灵敏度设置为默认值

en: Setti_ngs
zh_CN: 设置(_N)

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings Editor
zh_CN: 设置编辑器

en: Settings Manager
zh_CN: 设置管理器

en: Settings dialog to show
zh_CN: 要显示的设置对话框

en: Settings manager socket
zh_CN: 设置管理器套接字

en: Shell Scripts
zh_CN: Shell 脚本

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Shortcut Command
zh_CN: 快捷键命令

en: Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键：

en: Show _blinking
zh_CN: 显示闪烁(_B)

en: Show detailed information about the selected profile
zh_CN: 显示所选配置文件的详细信息

en: Show dialog
zh_CN: 显示对话框

en: Show images in _menus
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示图片(_M)

en: Show images on _buttons
zh_CN: 在按钮上显示图片(_B)

en: Show location of pointer on keypress
zh_CN: 在按下按键时显示鼠标指针的位置

en: Show popup windows to identify displays
zh_CN: 显示弹出窗口以识别显示器

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Slight
zh_CN: 略微

en: Slow Keys
zh_CN: 慢速键

en: Slow keys
zh_CN: 慢速键

en: Slow keys are disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用慢速按键

en: Slow keys are enabled
zh_CN: 已启用慢速键

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default File Manager for Xfce:
zh_CN: 指定您要用作 Xfce 默认
    文件管理器的应用程序：

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default Mail Reader for Xfce:
zh_CN: 指定您要用作 Xfce 默认
    邮件阅读器的应用程序：

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default Terminal Emulator for Xfce:
zh_CN: 指定您要用作 Xfce 默认
    终端模拟器的应用程序：

en: Specify the application you want to use
    as default Web Browser for Xfce:
zh_CN: 指定您要用作 Xfce 默认
    网络浏览器的应用程序：

en: Specify whether icons should be displayed next to items in menus
zh_CN: 指定是否在菜单中项目的旁边显示图标

en: Specify whether icons should be displayed next to text in buttons
zh_CN: 指定是否在按钮中文字的旁边显示图标

en: Specify whether mouse clicks and other user input will cause event sounds to play
zh_CN: 指定在鼠标点击和其它用户输入时是否播放事件声音

en: Specify whether or not the text cursor blinks
zh_CN: 指定文字光标是否闪烁

en: St_yle
zh_CN: 样式(_Y)

en: Standard Space
zh_CN: 标准色彩空间

en: Start With Session
zh_CN: 随会话启动

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Sticky Keys
zh_CN: 粘滞键

en: Sticky keys
zh_CN: 粘滞键

en: Sticky keys are disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用粘滞键

en: Sticky keys are enabled
zh_CN: 已启用粘滞键

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Sub-_pixel order:
zh_CN: 次像素次序(_P)：

en: Supported ICC profiles
zh_CN: 支持的 ICC 配置文件

en: Sylpheed
zh_CN: Sylpheed 邮件阅读器

en: TYPE [PARAMETER]
zh_CN: 类型 [参数]

en: T_ouchpad
zh_CN: 触摸板(_O)

en: Tab_let
zh_CN: 平板(_L)

en: Tap touchpad to clic_k
zh_CN: 轻点触摸板点击(_K)

en: Television
zh_CN: 电视

en: Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: 终端模拟器

en: Test Profile
zh_CN: 测试配置文件

en: Test profile:
zh_CN: 测试配置文件：

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Text next to icons
zh_CN: 文字在图标旁

en: Text under icons
zh_CN: 文字在图标下

en: Th_reshold:
zh_CN: 阈值(_R)：

en: The Xfce Settings Daemon
zh_CN: Xfce 设置守护进程

en: The Xfce development team. All rights reserved.
zh_CN: Xfce 开发团队。保留所有权利。

en: The amount of time, in milliseconds, required between keystrokes
zh_CN: 以毫秒计的两次按键间所需的时间

en: The amount of time, in milliseconds, that must elapse before a keystroke will be accepted
zh_CN: 以毫秒计的接受按键前必须经过的时间

en: The command may not be empty.
zh_CN: 命令不能为空。

en: The default File Manager will be used to browse the contents of folders.
zh_CN: 默认文件管理器将用于浏览文件夹内容。

en: The default Mail Reader will be used to compose emails when you click on email addresses.
zh_CN: 默认邮件阅读器将用于您点击电子邮件地址时撰写邮件。

en: The default Terminal Emulator will be used to run commands that require a CLI environment.
zh_CN: 默认终端模拟器将用于运行需要命令行环境的命令。

en: The default Web Browser will be used to open hyperlinks and display help contents.
zh_CN: 默认网络浏览器将用于打开超链接及显示帮助内容。

en: The delay, in milliseconds, between successive blinks of the cursor
zh_CN: 以毫秒计的光标连续闪烁间的延时

en: The factor at which the pointer's speed will increase as the mouse is moved
zh_CN: 鼠标移动时光标的加速因子

en: The following TYPEs are supported for the --launch and --query commands:
    
      WebBrowser       - The preferred Web Browser.
      MailReader       - The preferred Mail Reader.
      FileManager      - The preferred File Manager.
      TerminalEmulator - The preferred Terminal Emulator.
zh_CN: --launch 和 --query 命令支持以下类型：
    
      WebBrowser       - 首选网络浏览器。
      MailReader       - 首选邮件阅读器。
      FileManager      - 首选文件管理器。
      TerminalEmulator - 首选终端模拟器。

en: The last active output must not be disabled, the system would be unusable.
zh_CN: 绝不能禁用上一个活动输出，否则系统将不可用。

en: The maximum pointer speed after acceleration
zh_CN: 加速后最大光标速度

en: The mouse pointer cannot move farther than this distance between two clicks for them to be considered a double click
zh_CN: 鼠标指针两次点击之间的移动距离不超过此距离会视为一次双击

en: The number of pixels the pointer must move before a drag operation will start
zh_CN: 拖动操作开始前光标必须移动的像素数

en: The number of pixels the pointer must move in a short time before it starts accelerating
zh_CN: 光标开始加速前必须在一段短时间内移动的像素数

en: The previous configuration will be restored in <b>%i seconds</b> if you do not reply to this question.
zh_CN: 如果您不答复此问题，先前的配置将在 <b>%i</b> 秒内恢复。

en: The previous configuration will be restored in <b>10 seconds</b> if you do not reply to this question.
zh_CN: 如果您不答复此问题，先前的配置将在 <b>10 秒</b>内恢复。

en: The primary display can be configured to show:
zh_CN: 主显示器可以配置为显示：

en: The ramp used to reach maximum pointer speed
zh_CN: 到达最大光标速度的缓冲

en: The rate at which keystrokes are generated while a key is pressed
zh_CN: 按住按键时产生的按键重复频率

en: The root element ('/') is not a valid property name
zh_CN: 根元素(‘/’) 不是一个有效的属性名

en: The system defaults will be restored next time you log in.
zh_CN: 在您下次登录时将恢复系统默认。

en: The time, in milliseconds, before a pressed key begins repeating
zh_CN: 以毫秒计的按键开始重复的时间

en: The time, in milliseconds, between repeated motion events
zh_CN: 以毫秒计的重复移动事件间的时间

en: The time, in milliseconds, between the initial key press and first repeated motion event
zh_CN: 以毫秒计的开始按键与第一次重复移动事件之间的时间

en: The time, in milliseconds, to get to maximum speed
zh_CN: 以毫秒计的到达最大速度的时间

en: This font will be used as the default font used when drawing user interface text
zh_CN: 此字体将作为绘制用户界面文字所用的默认字体

en: This font will be used as the default monospace font, for example by terminal emulators.
zh_CN: 此字体将用作默认等宽字体，比如用于终端仿真器。

en: This will remove your custom mime-association and restore the system-wide default.
zh_CN: 这样会移除您的自定义 mime 绑定并恢复系统范围的默认。

en: This will reset all shortcuts to their default values. Do you really want to do this?
zh_CN: 这会把所有快捷键重置为它们的默认值，您真的要这样做吗？

en: Thunar
zh_CN: Thunar 文件管理器

en: Ti_me:
zh_CN: 时间(_M)：

en: To help prevent accidental keystrokes, slow keys requires that a key is held for a certain minimum amount of time before the keystroke will be accepted.
zh_CN: 为防止意外按键，慢速键的要求是，在按住一个键经过一段最短时间后才接受此按键。

en: To help prevent accidental multiple keystrokes, bounce keys imposes a minimum delay between keystrokes.
zh_CN: 为防止意外的重复按键，反弹键强制两次按键之间的最短延时。

en: Toggles between adaptive and flat acceleration profile. Adaptive takes the current speed of the device into account when deciding on acceleration. Custom acceleration profile is not supported via xfce4-settings.
zh_CN: 在自适应和平滑加速配置文件之间切换。在决定加速时，自适应会考虑设备当前的速度。xfce4-settings 不支持自定义加速配置文件。

en: Trac_king mode:
zh_CN: 追踪模式(_K)：

en: Two mouse clicks in less than this length of time (in milliseconds) will be considered a double click
zh_CN: 两次鼠标点击间隔少于这么长时间(以毫秒计)会视为一次双击

en: Two-finger scrolling
zh_CN: 两指滚动

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type '%s --help' for usage.
zh_CN: 输入 ‘%s --help’ 获取用法。

en: Typing Settings
zh_CN: 输入设置

en: Unable to initialize GTK+.
zh_CN: 未能初始化 GTK+。

en: Unable to launch the proprietary driver settings
zh_CN: 未能启动非自由驱动设置

en: Unable to query the version of the RandR extension being used
zh_CN: 未能查询正在使用的 RandR 扩展的版本

en: Unable to start "%s"
zh_CN: 未能启动 “%s”

en: Unable to start the Xfce Display Settings
zh_CN: 未能启动 Xfce 显示设置

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: Unknown format, only archives and directories are supported
zh_CN: 未知格式，仅支持归档文件和目录

en: Unsigned Int
zh_CN: 无符号整型

en: Unsigned Int64
zh_CN: 无符号 64 位整型

en: Update Display Profile
zh_CN: 更新显示配置文件

en: Update an existing profile.
zh_CN: 更新现有配置文件。

en: Update changed display profile '%s'?
zh_CN: 更新已更改的显示配置 '%s'?

en: Use _bounce keys
zh_CN: 使用反弹键(_B)

en: Use _startup notification
zh_CN: 使用启动通知(_S)

en: Use a c_ustom command:
zh_CN: 使用自定义命令(_U)：

en: Use a custom application which is not included in the above list.
zh_CN: 使用不在以上列表中的自定义应用程序。

en: Use a custom command for an application that is not available from the above application list.
zh_CN: 为以上应用程序列表中没有列出的应用程序使用自定义命令。

en: Use bottom areas as left, middle or right buttons
zh_CN: 将底部区域用作左键、中键或右键

en: Use slow _keys
zh_CN: 使用慢速键(_K)

en: Use the command line
zh_CN: 使用命令行

en: User Set
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Variant
zh_CN: 变体

en: Vendor:
zh_CN: 厂商：

en: Version information
zh_CN: 版本信息

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 竖直

en: Vertical BGR
zh_CN: 竖直 BGR

en: Vertical RGB
zh_CN: 竖直 RGB

en: W3M Text Browser
zh_CN: W3M 文本浏览器

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning: this icon theme has no cache file. You can create this by running <i>gtk-update-icon-cache -f -t %s/</i> in a terminal emulator.
zh_CN: 警告：此图标主题没有缓存文件。您可以在终端模拟器中运行 <i>gtk-update-icon-cache -f -t  %s/</i> 创建它。

en: Warning: this icon theme is incomplete. It only provides a base set of icons from which other themes can inherit.
zh_CN: 警告:此图标主题不完整。它只提供了其他主题可以继承的基本图标集。

en: Warning: this icon theme is incomplete. Some icons will be missing.
zh_CN: 警告：此图标主题不完整。某些图标将丢失。

en: Web Browser
zh_CN: 网络浏览器

en: Webcam
zh_CN: 网络摄像头

en: When a display is connected
zh_CN: 当显示起连接时

en: When a display is connected:
zh_CN: 当显示器连接：

en: When a display is disconnected
zh_CN: 当显示器连接断开时

en: When enabled, modifier keys (such as Control, Alt, and Shift) do not need to be held down (they can be pressed and then released) when multiple keys would normally need to be pressed at the same time.
zh_CN: 启用后，通常在多个按键需要同时按下时，转义键(比如 Ctrl、Alt 和 Shift)不需要一直按住(可以按住它们后再松开)。

en: When enabled, the mouse pointer can be controlled using the keyboard number pad.
zh_CN: 启用后，可以用数字小键盘控制鼠标光标。

en: When enabled, the session manager will start the required applications for screen readers and magnifiers.
zh_CN: 如果启用，会话管理器会启动屏幕阅读器和放大镜所需的应用程序。

en: When selected, modifier keys (such as Control, Alt, and Shift) will remain locked in the pressed state until pressed again
zh_CN: 选中后，转义键(比如 Ctrl、Alt 和 Shift)会保持被按锁定状态直至下次再按

en: When selected, pressing and holding down a key emits the same character over and over again
zh_CN: 选中后，按住一个按键不放会一直重复释放此字符

en: When selected, the "sticky keys" feature will be disabled if two keys are pressed simultaneously
zh_CN: 选中后，如果同时按下两个键会禁用 “粘滞键” 功能

en: When selected, the mouse pointer can be controlled using the keyboard number pad
zh_CN: 选中后，可以用数字小键盘控制鼠标光标

en: When selected, the scroll wheel will work in the opposite direction
zh_CN: 选中后，鼠标滚轮将反向工作

en: When selected, the touchpad will be disabled when the keyboard is being used
zh_CN: 选中后，使用键盘时将禁用触摸板

en: Workspace %d
zh_CN: 工作区 %d

en: X Terminal
zh_CN: X 终端

en: Xfce Panel
zh_CN: Xfce 面板

en: Xfce Settings Daemon
zh_CN: Xfce 设置守护进程

en: Xfce Terminal
zh_CN: Xfce 终端

en: Xfe File Manager
zh_CN: Xfe 文件管理器

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: Your compositor does not seem to support the wlr-output-management protocol
zh_CN: 您的合成器似乎不支持 wlr-output-management （wlr 输出管理）协议

en: _Acceleration delay:
zh_CN: 加速延时(_A)：

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Advanced
zh_CN: 高级(_A)

en: _Behavior
zh_CN: 行为(_B)

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Devices
zh_CN: 设备(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Enable anti-aliasing
zh_CN: 启用抗锯齿(_E)

en: _Enable assistive technologies
zh_CN: 启用辅助技术(_E)

en: _Enable key repeat
zh_CN: 启用按键重复(_E)

en: _Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器(_F)：

en: _Fonts
zh_CN: 字体(_F)

en: _General
zh_CN: 常规(_G)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Icons
zh_CN: 图标(_I)

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: _Internet
zh_CN: 互联网(_I)

en: _Keyboard model
zh_CN: 键盘型号(_K)

en: _Layout
zh_CN: 布局(_L)

en: _Lock sticky keys
zh_CN: 锁定粘滞键(_L)

en: _Mirror displays
zh_CN: 镜像显示(_M)

en: _Monitor
zh_CN: 显示器(_M)

en: _Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标(_M)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _Other...
zh_CN: 其它(_O)…

en: _Others
zh_CN: 其它(_O)

en: _Property:
zh_CN: 属性(_P)：

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: _Repeat delay:
zh_CN: 重复延时(_R)：

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

en: _Reset Channel
zh_CN: 重置频道(_R)

en: _Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认(_R)

en: _Rotation:
zh_CN: 旋转(_R)：

en: _Scale:
zh_CN: 缩放(_S):

en: _Test area:
zh_CN: 测试区域(_T)：

en: _Theme
zh_CN: 主题(_T)

en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类型(_T)：

en: _Update
zh_CN: 更新(_U)

en: _Update '%s'
zh_CN: 更新 '%s'(_U)

en: _Use mouse emulation
zh_CN: 使用鼠标模拟(_U)

en: _Use sticky keys
zh_CN: 使用粘滞键(_U)

en: _Utilities
zh_CN: 实用程序(_U)

en: _Value:
zh_CN: 值(_V)：

en: _Window Scaling
zh_CN: 窗口缩放(_W)

en: assistive;technologies;keys;sticky;bounce;emulation;screen readers;magnifiers;a11y;i18n;l10n;AT-SPI;ATK;impairment;
zh_CN: 辅助;技术;按键;粘滞;反弹;仿真;屏幕阅读;放大镜;a11y;i18n;l10n;AT-SPI;ATK;缺陷;

en: color;settings;management;display;monitors;printers;webcams;scanners;
zh_CN: 颜色;设置;管理;显示;显示器;打印机;网络摄像头;扫描仪;

en: control;panel;center;system;settings;personalize;hardware;
zh_CN: 控制;面板;中心;系统;设置;个性化;硬件;

en: display;settings;screen;resolution;refresh;rate;rotation;external;projectors;monitors;LCD;CRT;HiDPI;
zh_CN: display;settings;screen;resolution;refresh;rate;rotation;external;projectors;monitors;LCD;CRT;HiDPI;显示;设置;屏幕;分辨率;刷新;速率;旋转;外部;投影仪;显示器;

en: email;mail;inbox;message;communication;
zh_CN: 邮件;收件箱;信息;沟通;

en: file;manager;explorer;browse;filesystem;directory;folder;xfce;
zh_CN: 文件;管理;浏览;文件系统;目录;文件夹;xfce;

en: file;type;extension;association;open with;web browser;mail reader;file manager;terminal emulator;
zh_CN: 文件;类型;扩展;关联;打开方式;网络浏览;邮件阅读;文件管理;终端模拟;

en: internet;web;browser;surf;explore;xfce;
zh_CN: 互联网;网页;浏览器;冲浪;探索;xfce;

en: msec
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: numlock;keyboard;layout;shortcuts;
zh_CN: 数字键;键盘;布局;快捷键;

en: pixels/sec
zh_CN: 像素/秒

en: registry;regedit;configuration file;
zh_CN: 注册表;注册表编辑;配置文件;

en: reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: settings;buttons;scroll;direction;pointer;speed;double click;theme;wheel;
zh_CN: 设置;按钮;滚动;方向;指针;速度;双击;主题;滚轮;

en: settings;daemon;xfce;configuration;preferences;system;manage;
zh_CN: 设置;守护程序;xfce;配置;首选项;系统;管理;

en: start monitoring channel "%s"
zh_CN: 开始监视频道 “%s”

en: terminal;command line;shell;console;xfce;
zh_CN: 终端;命令行;shell;控制台;xfce;

en: themes;user interface;styles;icons;fonts;anti-aliasing;hinting;sub-pixel;subpixel;rendering;ClearType;DPI;RGB;BGR;menu accelerators;keyboard shortcuts;event;sounds;window scaling;HiDPI;Retina display;
zh_CN: 主题;用户界面;样式;图标;字体;抗锯齿;微调;次像素;次像素;渲染;ClearType;DPI;RGB;BGR;菜单加速器;键盘快捷键;事件;声音;窗口缩放;HiDPI;视网膜显示;
